HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Bitcoin Tips

Worlds Best And Highest Paying Bitcoin Cloud Mining Site August!!(2018)

81 ratings | 5944 views
Today I am talking about the best and highest paying bitcoin cloud mining sites for August of 2018!! Links Eobot - https://goo.gl/fCqeLY hashflare - https://goo.gl/ZOQVTy Genesis - https://goo.gl/kCdyRq 3% off code - OBGfID Westland Storage - https://goo.gl/yZPmKU Crypto Mining Farm - https://goo.gl/qG7bt3 DISCLAMER **There is always a potential to lose any money you put into a site. It is your money your choice.** If you are looking for a good place to advertise bitcoins sites and a place to learn a little bit more about my life with crypto coins then check out my website!!! Link https://bitcointip.wixsite.com/bitcointips Check out my other YouTube channel where you can learn about how to make videos and using high end Cinematography gear!! Link - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCib1tpC1vzwnQxcUgvAhE1w Outro Music ● Music Released and Provided by Tasty ● Song Title: Speo - Reminiscent ● Music Video: https://youtu.be/2NGPW61HBf4 ● Label Channel: http://youtube.com/TastyNetwork ● Album Download: http://tasty.network/001album
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (53)
malka malka (1 hour ago)
Guуs I just fоund free $7760.this аwеsоmе cash gеnеrаtоr:(just go to) makepplmoney.win/?fy07US its working
Emanouel Dignity (3 hours ago)
best of: https://westlandstorage.com/investors?p=139426
vinay birje (11 hours ago)
Guуs I just fоund free $7221.this аwеsоmе cash gеnеrаtоr:(just go to) makepplmoney.win/?Ewgik8 its working
vinay birje (11 hours ago)
NICE VIDEO ...THANK YOU...i get paid from Eobot ...i don't know about other sites...
Sala Jonalyn (18 hours ago)
https://btconline.io/309822
tom mi (18 hours ago)
Lmao this shit is still going on?
Upendra Kumar Patel (22 hours ago)
Hi good Guуs I just fоund free $7550.this аwеsоmе cash gеnеrаtоr:(just go to) makepplmoney.win/?0jJLYS its working
Sean Sean (1 day ago)
https://earnfly.net/GiIKl
amado dichoso (1 day ago)
https://bitcoin-line.com/home/ref/51801#register
RENDA EXTRA MMN (1 day ago)
https://www.minejemmining.com/?ref=lidermt Minejem Mining Review New $40 Withdrawl Proof Free Bitcoin Cloud mining 2018 Free $261 Signup Bonus
World movies (1 day ago)
Ok
TOP CLIPS 1080p (1 day ago)
Guуs I just fоund free $7562.this аwеsоmе cash gеnеrаtоr:(just go to) makepplmoney.win/?VuY0JP its working
Phoenix_ Gamer77 (2 days ago)
Dude hashflare became scam it's my balance is not increasing now
Money (2 days ago)
JOIN GET FREE 261$ ✅ https://www.minejemmining.com/?ref=aziro
Ramiro Marcelino (2 days ago)
Invest with Ultimate Cryptos Miner https://ultimatecryptosminer.com
J Allen (2 days ago)
withdraw instantly 5% daily minimum invest is $10 https://cryptostake.biz/?ref=Jallen1132
Rebecca Hunt (2 days ago)
https://www.cryptominingfarm.io/signup/?referrer=58E8278427193
aye tuna (2 days ago)
https://btconline.io/991451 Free mining
Amine Lucky (2 days ago)
if i invest now in genesis when i will get my first pay out
Hello The 5th largest mining pool in the world, has launched mining contracts in the cloud for life, You can mine: BITCOIN, LITECOIN and ETHEREUM. REGISTRATION link: (https://pool.viabtc.com/signup/?refer=6780)
Solomon Timothy (5 days ago)
https://minezone.io/index.php?reffid=rKaypJiT try this site out it the best to mine
corey colligan (6 days ago)
Check out this mining company one of the best great returns http://www.minerfarm.com/login?r=48454#toregister
Hardey Wonder (6 days ago)
https://btconline.io/37474
Mehdi asebban (6 days ago)
top site Bitcoin cloud mining free 50 Gh : https://www.fymining.com/?r=282309
Online Earning Aid (7 days ago)
New mining site 200Gh/s on registration 5 gh/s on referral registration https://goo.gl/gV9MTo
AngLeng Ooi (7 days ago)
100% Legit Cloud Mining - No.1 Top 10 listing of Cloud Mining Web. Register and get 50GHS free https://www.cryptominingfarm.io/signup/?referrer=5B58148443017
Gaily Eve Limosnero (7 days ago)
nice voice😍 thanks for vid btw
Product Review (8 days ago)
this video got reccomended on my notifications lol
SUSAN SMITH (8 days ago)
NEWLYLUNCHED! OPEN HEAVEN INVESTMENT 💯NEWLYLUNCHED!! OPEN HEAVEN INVESTMENT 💯NEWLYLUNCHED!!! OPEN HEAVEN INVESTMENT There is a unique,legitimate and genuine platform that gives you double of your investment i would like to introduce you to.Earn Wisely and share within the people around you.registered to provide help and get. *No referral* *No scam* *100% Guaranteed. The instant payment and instant merging is only available for ​Within 1hrs merging packages:-​ 5k to get 10k 10k to get 20k 15k to get 30k 20k to get 40k 25k to get 50k 30k to get 60k 40k to get 80k 50k to get 100k Within 2hrs merging :-​ 15k to get 30k 35k to get 70k 55k to get 110k 75k to get 150k 95k to get 190k 115k to get 230k 150k to get 300k 200k to get 400k..call on +23408140190433 or chat up on whatsapp 08140190433 for registration and pledging If trully God Almighty is on d throne, u will surely thank me tomorrow Mornin... Only if ure ungrateful... Infact u will surely introduce Dis to ur friends and families... Host of Heaven bears me witness... Jus give it a trial and see for uself Reach me on my private contact ,+15304256070 or [email protected]
SUSAN SMITH (8 days ago)
I can help you manage and maintain your trading account using best trading strategy in order to earn good profits daily, weekly, and monthly with immediate cash out directly from the company forward into your bank account or your bitcoin wallet. With the minimum investment of $550 you can earn a daily trade profit of $1250 and in a weekly profit of $6750, why in a monthly profit $32800...for info reach me on [email protected]
HERDLI AMRY (8 days ago)
Airdrop Koin mahal nih bro mirip kayak BEC wallet, daftar cukup verifikasi email langsung dapet gratis 10 ethx. Mumpung belum pake KYC. Project bagus nih https://ethx.co/u/?ref=AMRY384957
BitcoinVIP (9 days ago)
nice
Henry Snell (10 days ago)
Has anyone here tried Mr Joseph Terry's mining pool?
Charles Cisneros (10 days ago)
Phillip Nunn ,chief executive officer of Manchester based investment firm Blackmore Group, is standing by his bullish prediction that the bitcoin price will reach $60,000 in 2018, according to BusinessCloud, Right now i'm mining with Mr Joseph Terry's mining pool.
George Kirk (10 days ago)
I haven't invested in bitcoin yet, but i want to do so, am just been cautious of loosing my investment i saw in a comment section where people where throwing Mr Joseph’s name as someone who has helped people turn their financial status around by MINING bitcoin.....
John Romney (10 days ago)
Are you interested in BTC mining? mining gives you access to three times your investment. Do you know you can earn 0.05btc in two days with the help of Mr Joseph terry you can easily contact me on WhatsApp for more info on how his system works +19519996500 You are going to thank me later
Sarah Stoker (10 days ago)
Sir please how do i contact this Mr Joseph you talking about? i am interested in mining bitcoin even if i will have to invest.
Crypto Investors (11 days ago)
Hi, did you know theres a platform that does bitcoin investment and mining, they can get you up to 0.5btc(4,168.95 US DOLLAR) daily without any payment, fee or charge. Email them at [email protected] and join the platform today to start earning. Hi ,did you know about a platform that does bitcoin investment and Minning they can get you up to 0.5 btc(4.105,04. USD) Daily,without any payment or any fee or charges..Email them via [email protected] and join this platform today and start Minning
Surreal Nirvana (11 days ago)
Why in the world is MinerFarm not on your list? It's my main money maker. No to Eobot No to Genisis mining No to Cryptomingfarm All horrible for anyone trying to get into cloud mining. Go here http://www.minerfarm.com/login?r=52551#toregister Work smarter, not harder.
Surreal Nirvana (11 days ago)
Eobot is banned in my state. I get this message: "Eobot will cease operations in the State of Washington as of May 1, 2017. To All Customers: If you are residing in and/or accessing Eobot within the State of Washington, US, please withdraw all coins and cease all mining with Eobot as of May 1, 2017, as we are ceasing all Eobot mining connections from within Washington at that time. We regret that we must cease Eobot business within Washington State, however the Washington State DFI requirements in this state place compliance and cost burdens upon Eobot that we cannot accommodate at this time. " The link to Washington State DFI requirements https://dfi.wa.gov/bitcoin The odd part is all Washington requires is for the company to prove their not a scam, and even then it's only if are asked to prove it. No extra fee or taxes.
Billy's Time (11 days ago)
Bitcointips, can u check this out
Peter Smith (11 days ago)
Sir Plz Make a Video How To Work In This Site prohashminer.com
Genesis mining is open for sale, then buy it HASHPOWER 5 years. Link to the site. https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/333136 SHA-256 Data Mining Algorithm Give 3% Discount Code " qPu0iy " Bitcoin Mining Radiant - Limited Offer
Lena Feklistova (11 days ago)
The advertisement for those who owns ODYSSEY tokens. Now there is a non-paid distribution of coins on www.airdropnews.org/free-coins/ocn
jerry chen (11 days ago)
i dont know how i can thank hacker jamie hemswoth this will make it the second job i will gave to this accurately and reliable hacker he help me to generate 0.9 bitcoin into my bitcoin wallet and he also help me hack $15, 000 in to my paypal account if you needed is help is good as hacking ; •ICLOUD •Credit Cards •Money Gram•Western Union •PayPal Account •Twitter Accounts •Hotmail Accounts •Crypto Wallets For quick everlasting solution you can also contact him now for help email address....:[email protected] he also hack and Double Up bitcoin wallet, with 100% guarantee
Manuel Gómez (11 days ago)
Hello. Yesterday I received tokens from DENT airdrop www.eth-airdrops.site/promo/token-DENT What it would be better to do with them? Should I sell them now or it would be better to keep them till the end of a year?
Sandra usibe (6 days ago)
Manuel Gómez It doesn’t work... use this for a faster withdrawal without any investment https://btconline.io/886863 thank me later
Luis Rojas (11 days ago)
I know that many of you store 0x (ZRX) on a long term. So, do not miss an opportunity to increase the number of your coins using a free distribution of 0x (ZRX) - go to ethereum-airdrops.fun/ZRX/free-token
DENT are fine fellows. They were not greedy and they arranged a generous airdrop on eth-airdrops.site/go/DENT-coin
Francis Mudenda (11 days ago)
Eobot has changed its name so many times,
ARandomGamerDude (2 days ago)
No it hasn't...It's always been called eobot...
Today I learned that the opened round of Durov's ICO gathered 80% of the sum of all just for a couple of days www.icovilla.info/ton-gram
SUMAN GHOSH (11 days ago)
Before u doing many online giveaway....u don't do again that online giveaway??
SUMAN GHOSH (11 days ago)
Nice video
SUMAN GHOSH (11 days ago)
Hi sir...how r u
ARandomGamerDude (11 days ago)
Great vid! It always makes my day better to see a new vid by you :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.