HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: iReviews

Mine Bitcoin / Cryptocurrency On iPhone

455 ratings | 38525 views
Mine Bitcoin on your iPhone. This method allows you to mine Bitcoin easily on your iPhone and any other iOS device. Be aware if you mine Bitcoin on iPhone it will consume a lot of battery, you should mine Bitcoin on your iPhone only when you have a lot of battery or a power source nearby. Bitcoin mining iPhone app: https://github.com/jaygreco/MobileMiner/ Cydia Impactor: http://www.cydiaimpactor.com/ iMyFone D-Back can recover your lost or deleted iPhone data including WhatsApp/Kik messages, text messages, iMessages, photos, videos, contacts, call history, etc. https://goo.gl/xmF4SK ▶FOLLOW ME : https://twitter.com/_ireviews_ https://www.instagram.com/i_reviews/ https://www.facebook.com/iReviewsFanPage
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (87)
Daniël Traas (5 months ago)
I’ll pay you 3 sweatcoins if you download the app with this link: https://sweatco.in/i/daniel312287
James Alvarado (5 months ago)
hi its not working for me this is what I get every time https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AsL-5xxJBOmzs-GNHdOOnyjh7zHkEIKS/view?usp=sharing
obozokhai david (6 months ago)
Cryptocurrency mining is the digital age gold rush... People are sending Cryptocurrency to each other over the various Cryptocurrency networks all the time, but unless someone keeps a record of all these transactions, no-one would be able to keep track of who had paid what. The Cryptocurrency networks deal with this by collecting all of the transactions made during a set period into a list, called a block. It’s the miners’ job to confirm those transactions, and write them into a general ledger. They are then rewarded with "mined" Cryptocurrencies for the currency transaction they confirmed. In traditional fiat money systems, governments simply print more money when they need to. But in Cryptocurrency, money isn’t printed at all – it is discovered. Computers around the world ‘mine’ for coins by competing with each other. A Cryptocurrency Mining Farm. A Network Of Computers Run To Mine Cryptocurrency Mining Details Estimated Returns: We estimate approx 103% returns P/A. This estimate is based on Ethereum price not changing as of January 2018. If price increases so does ROI. We also offer short run ROI from a week, a month and 3months Environmental Impact: Our mining operation will be based out of Canada utilizing 100% clean energy from Hydro Electric Facilities to ensure we are not causing environmental damage. Hardware: We are using AMD Chipsets which are the industry Gold Standard for mining. Ethereum and Bitcoin: Currently in our mining operation we mine Ethereum and Bitcoin as they are the easiest, most cost effective and profitable currency to mine at this time. We constantly evaluate the most valuable coins to mine and adjust accordingly If you want us to help you mine your coins, contact us via gmail on [email protected]
Darren Murphy (6 months ago)
your video was very informative ,but the question is have you mined with Mr Arron mining strategy and trends to see how profitable it works? for me with just little contract i can mine higher amount of Bitcoins within a short time with the help of Mr Arron mining strategy and trends. So i recommend you contact him for more details ( [email protected])
vanessa oscar (7 months ago)
Y'all should try out Mr Goldberg,he's a bitcoin miner I have been able to get more than triple of my investment from his service, I started just last week, invested 500$ in btc and now I have $7000.. bitcoin is wealth if you know what your doing. Here's his email [email protected] gmail . Com
Arrowood Fodor (7 months ago)
i have attended a lot of seminars, read counless books on forex trading and it all cost me thousands of dollars. telling the truth, I did not need to buy the program to know it is a scam?, i use *FIRST MILLION ROAD* for daily income.
Charlotte Peters (8 months ago)
Find out more about and start investing in crypcurrency at https://www.binance.com/?ref=16090961
Heroz (8 months ago)
Is this legit?
Luis Ramos (9 months ago)
stratum+tcp://uspool.electroneum.com:3333
Diamond_Pro9562 (9 months ago)
Can you just go to app valley and get it?
Chaitu chetan (9 months ago)
Guуs I just fоund this аwеsоmе cash gеnеrаtоr herе is thе link bеlоw : freepplmoney.win/?clb1Pm
Alb ShowTime (6 months ago)
Chaitu chetan ohh really ? wow we r stupids , you’re the clever one , thanks for sharing with us 😂
Fernando Salazar (9 months ago)
Why don't they just make the app for IPhone? So we can download it from the App Store, but able to hash(mine) other coins like Pandacoin etc
MirzaiFitness (10 months ago)
I couldn’t hear any shit you said. The music is too loud and you ramble on
Robuxter (8 months ago)
If the music is too loud to hear him then ur headphones/speaker has a problem
Bcuz Why Not (10 months ago)
Um what da fuc is this shit
Miguel Faro (10 months ago)
It have a virus
k man (10 months ago)
Just mine your own monero it’s stupid easy http://mine-for-me.herokuapp.com
Cyber Command (10 months ago)
Try Cloud Mining with HashFlare Voucher: https://hashflare.io/r/A5DFB834
DEPARTURE TRAVEL (10 months ago)
Can Somebody Explain How Can I Check My Status Of Elecroneum i've mined ? i m minnig from iphone from mobileminer and the pool address is given default stratum+tcp://pool.electroneum.space:3333
Roxy (10 months ago)
Has anyone found an app that actually works? I've downloaded a bunch but all comments say they don't end up paying 😑🤔
XxWisdomGamerxX (10 months ago)
Do I have to change the password in the configuration?
devil (10 months ago)
hi does this works in iphone 4s
Nemo Edits (10 months ago)
Can u use 2 devies which are connected to the same electroneum user to make it mine faster?
Jackson (10 months ago)
Nemo Edits You would make it mine double, not faster. If they are the same phone -dependent on your phones speeds and connection I believe, each phone will mine at the same pace but you’re now making double
abdul mutlib (10 months ago)
how much money you can make from it ???
CostlyChris (8 months ago)
abdul mutlib your not earning pennies more like fractions of pennies
MAXFOR (10 months ago)
*Mine Bitcoin, DASH, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies DAILY with HashFlare 100% working cupon code 4% off use link:* https://hashflare.io/r/86EC33C9 *and use promo Code: 86EC33C9*
King Leo (10 months ago)
Warning: My friend is in middle school. We have computers at where I go to school. All students have them. My friend made a bitcoin miner on a school computer. He shared it with his friends since games are banned. It’s basically like cookie clicker and he’s adding some new features like saving and loading n shit so.
OverratedJobber (9 months ago)
Red Crows 200 IQ
MAXFOR (10 months ago)
*Mine Bitcoin, DASH, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies DAILY with HashFlare 100% working cupon code 4% off use link:* https://hashflare.io/r/86EC33C9 *and use promo Code: 86EC33C9*
Brothers In Arms (10 months ago)
Red Crows can you give me access I’ve been trying to mine bitcoin and would love to give feedback
Xotix FPS (10 months ago)
Red Crows dafuq HE IS A LEGEND
Freak Out (10 months ago)
Nice video. Keep it up bro. Don’t care about what people said. Just keep going! Already subscribe and thumbs up
Fattymatty. (10 months ago)
How do u check how much I've earned, also what's the wallet address?
Fattymatty. (10 months ago)
U can get it in app valley
Hideika (10 months ago)
Or you can download it from AppValley instead
Silence Prem (10 months ago)
Any updates for iOS 10.3.3 64 bit device?
AppleProSchool (10 months ago)
What does this do? And what is bitcoin?
TOP SPORTS AND GAMING (9 months ago)
Bitcoin is an untracable cryptocurrency legalized in 2012
Exotic Fumes (9 months ago)
AppleProSchool then why are you here
MAXFOR (10 months ago)
*Mine Bitcoin, DASH, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies DAILY with HashFlare 100% working cupon code 4% off use link:* https://hashflare.io/r/86EC33C9 *and use promo Code: 86EC33C9*
Mr. Why You Watching (10 months ago)
It's a cryptocurrency, meaning that it's digital money. Do some research on Google so you'll know exactly what it is. There are many other cryptocurrencies, but Bitcoin is the most expensive cryptocoin as of right now. :P
Legend Selim (10 months ago)
sorry
MAXFOR (10 months ago)
*Mine Bitcoin, DASH, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies DAILY with HashFlare 100% working cupon code 4% off use link:* https://hashflare.io/r/86EC33C9 *and use promo Code: 86EC33C9*
iReviews (10 months ago)
Don't you think if I had watched EAP's video I would show the AppValley method which is much better and easier than the one I showed. I just found out in the comments that it is on AppValley :)
Legend Selim (10 months ago)
iReviews sorry bro
iReviews (10 months ago)
That's not true, I discovered it on 9to5Mac who did it a week ago before eap
Legend Selim (10 months ago)
Jayden Wright its like you see peedipie make a video and than you copy it
Chris Castrejon (10 months ago)
do you copy all of Everythingapplepro’s videos?
Chris Castrejon (10 months ago)
Mohanraj Nataraj damn why are you so mad my dude lmao
Chris Castrejon (10 months ago)
Alp Eren Demir and i’m opting out of this conversation you guys are free to have opinions lol. everyone is
Chris Castrejon (10 months ago)
Alp Eren Demir yes a thousand people make slime videos, a thousand people do it different , it’s a different culture than the “apple culture” you can’t compare the two stop penis riding and being ignorant he copied his exact video basically word for word and frame by frame. stop just stop.
Chris Castrejon (10 months ago)
Alp Eren Demir LOL DUDE YOU DONT UNDERSTAND HE COPIED HIS EXACT VIDEO
Alp Eren (10 months ago)
Chris Castrejon Then what do you think about thousands of "how to make slime" videos? They are copy of what? This is not copying or so at all.
Gabriel Rodrigues (10 months ago)
In the user when setting up the configuration do you put your public wallet address?
OrganicStuff1 (10 months ago)
Can you release a jailbreak for iOS 12
MAXFOR (10 months ago)
*Mine Bitcoin, DASH, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies DAILY with HashFlare 100% working cupon code 4% off use link:* https://hashflare.io/r/86EC33C9 *and use promo Code: 86EC33C9*
Rashad Jackson (10 months ago)
Ahmad Mudassir Walkman 😂😂😂😂
Devin Post (10 months ago)
Nice! 🙂
Nico M (10 months ago)
What´s the pool URL of Bitcoins ?
Nico M (10 months ago)
Great video !!!
iwant_moorecash (10 months ago)
Right here right here right here . Here Here
Mr. King FTW (10 months ago)
its there in App valley
AoD_Xionic (10 months ago)
Mr. King FTW hey twin
Denzel Tan (10 months ago)
Can somebody please explain what mining bitcoin is exactly? Thanks
Vincent Mo (7 months ago)
is like you mining gold in real life with big construction machine, takes time to find 1 ounce of gold. Once you do mine the gold you can trade money. That is bitcoin mining but with pc components.
Endless Gamer (8 months ago)
When you mine bitcoins is when a piece of your phone or pc is used to process information if it does it correctly than you get .00000011 bitcoins
Toxic Yoghurt (9 months ago)
You use your computers processing power to create bitcoin. You usually pair up with other computers/devices which then distributes the bitcoins evenly across those devices.
E.L. (10 months ago)
3rd
E.L. (10 months ago)
Hi
David Hernandez (10 months ago)
First
Dbob Bob (10 months ago)
First
p.s.s. santosh (10 months ago)
Great video 👍!
Mhd Infa (10 months ago)
p.s.s. santosh tel me what’s Pool url and what’s that configuration?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.