HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Bitcoin Tips

Worlds Best/Highest Paying Bitcoin Faucets!!! (2017)

541 ratings | 113884 views
Today i am talking about the best faucets to use in 2017!!! links freebitcoin - https://goo.gl/m5uuLP bonus bitcoin - https://goo.gl/ig3pFd takefreebitcoin - https://goo.gl/MieMc6 easybitcoin - https://goo.gl/TPQsb5 please feel free to donate bitcoin - 123LLEWPd7xuaoRuzuyGryVzZyBbPgvTCG dogecoin - DHwk17jG6D4cFNPa993F3cqbsFkWmamW8V lite coin - Lfkh8un3zTNfidW52pEKBkgDtKC6jaNicR
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (580)
Bitcoin World (9 days ago)
30 satoshi every https://goo.gl/hMRruw 5 minutes
Hempel (24 days ago)
best faucet site with Mining BrowserGame !! http://cointiply.com/r/PwdM9
Mushtaq Ahmed (29 days ago)
UP3GET.COM mass media gets interested audience and site users get opportunity of extra profit. Every user can read about 30 current news and earn from $90 a day. If  you work at our portal everyday you are insured to have permanent earning more than $2,790 to $5,000 a month without any money.  Open the Link : http://up3get.com/p13624
Don Beton (1 month ago)
TOP NEW BTC faucet .... === Smash BTC Box and earn BTC = http://btcbox.de.ki/
dred alien (1 month ago)
My favorite fauset is https://bitnyx.com/?r=37461, no popup just claim.
KenKen Suniga (1 month ago)
https://btconline.io/1836369 THIS IS 100% PERCENT LEGIT GUYS!!!
http://dutchycorp.space/btc/?r=13xudCQGL5E6SPvNkbfsBBi2esWL9YCEmn Best faucet!
adarsh kasera (1 month ago)
https://btcsmash.io/?i=164202 smash virtual item to get bitcoin
San der (1 month ago)
after 5 months i earn $7.34 a day, on this site, https://s2.cointiply.com/r/DzM5 and still growing, 100% payment proof, the best site i have ever seen :)
mario duca (2 months ago)
best bitcoin faucet, 200 satoshi every 5 minutes http://cointalk.club/referral/id/181
mario duca (2 months ago)
best bitcoin faucet, 200 satoshi every 5 minutes http://cointalk.club/referral/id/181
jeroen stoker (2 months ago)
<a href="https://btcsmash.io/?i=42955" target="_blank"><img src="https://btcsmash.io/images/fourhundredsixtyeight.png" border="0"></a>
salman AL malki (2 months ago)
http://cointiply.com/r/1LNad
Vahap Özer (2 months ago)
https://www.weheartbitcoin.com/?id=17395 (15 minute=100 satoshi)
royal python express (2 months ago)
new paying faucet 0.1 btc hurry before it stops https://bit.ly/1bLRmNx
IzSlasher (2 months ago)
When you wish to find a solution to have btc you only want to search for " *pranaholistico bitcoin* " in Google or Yahoo. It was great an hour ago.
Martial Borschel (2 months ago)
Hello, I found a method to manipulate faucet multiplier games. I was able to turn 2000 satoshi into 24000 in 1 hour, which I thought worth noting from a faucet being awesome. I made a video demonstrating how it works, if anyone is interested. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIYsHhNPfJA
kopi kupu-kupu (2 months ago)
http://zandey.com/litecoin/?r=LZFJYEh5ykaV9yv5AKfnRuZhPT3BVdiBpA Litecoin faucet every 5minutes Solvemedia captcha
Chibu Zoma (3 months ago)
https://www.faucetcrypto.com/ref/33021
JHED tv (3 months ago)
Free to donate 0.001 btc its ok thankyou 3NfgK9cfRUi3Cqe6iqXDKEVhdwrfUPGFq7
Pewdiebie - (3 months ago)
you can mine crypto x8 times Faster then any uther platforms. for more details https://goo.gl/HjgvQN
Sahil Arora (3 months ago)
What do you think about IndexBitco.in ? It's 10x more profitable than faucets as it has many ways to earn
Anthony Burin (3 months ago)
https://cointiply.com/r/ZZK5Y Best faucet cryptomoney bitcoin 2018
its smile (3 months ago)
Get Real Money https://coinheaps.com/join/def3ad1
andrew jurgens (3 months ago)
https://www.thebestbitcoinfaucet.com/?refid=74052
Bygg Massa (3 months ago)
I am really surprised https://cointiply.com/r/gBQO aint on the list. With the mining game nettin People hundreds of dollars Every month and fast withdrawals to faucethub or directly to any BTC adress
Bygg Massa (3 months ago)
I am really surprised https://cointiply.com/r/gBQO aint on the list. With the mining game nettin People hundreds of dollars Every month and fast withdrawals to faucethub or directly to any BTC adress
Bygg Massa (3 months ago)
I am really surprised https://cointiply.com/r/gBQO aint on the list. With the mining game nettin People hundreds of dollars Every month and fast withdrawals to faucethub or directly to any BTC adress
crypto like (3 months ago)
http://bit.ly/simplestfaucet the simplest faucet , no ads, up to 600 sat per minute, 50% ref
raymund odsvik (3 months ago)
free paying bitcoins passive income even you don't online. BTC mining free no investment needed. click here: https://btconline.io/786758
Vlad's TEKZONE (3 months ago)
Legit ETHEREUM LITECOIN FAUCET Download Free Ethereum Spinner. Earn Ethereum for FREE! https://eth.coinspinner.me/c/K9M9W8 Download Free Litecoin Spinner. Earn Litecoin for FREE! https://ltc.coinspinner.me/c/3MTGRU
Dina Staniecki (3 months ago)
I found this site that has quite a few different faucets that I have been using... https://cantkeepmedownblog.wordpress.com/2018/01/05/bitcoin-related/
Andrew Dee Juha (4 months ago)
https://www.weheartbitcoin.com/?id=1871
Big Dwz (4 months ago)
Here is a updated one for 2018 https://firefaucet.win/ref/Dwzcrypto
andrew jurgens (4 months ago)
https://www.thebestbitcoinfaucet.com/?refid=74052
TARUN SAINI (4 months ago)
http://freerewardsbtc.faucetfly.com/
Noman Safdar (4 months ago)
https://www.faucetcrypto.com/ref/195
Sekai Makoto (4 months ago)
New bitcoin cloud mining register and get free 200gh/s https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=16450
ChickenBouillon (4 months ago)
You didn't feature the highest paying btc faucet! The only spot I could find it was here https://youtu.be/piN4chxE-OQ ! That's terrifying, why is everyone hiding this faucet as if it was holy?!
crypto like (4 months ago)
http://bit.ly/2uONI2T best btc fuacet 2018
Design Smartex (4 months ago)
Maximize your earnings today visit: https://fautoshi.blogspot.com/2018/07/how-to-sign-up-for-maximize-coinpot.html
Renato Cruz (5 months ago)
best faucet https://cointiply.com/r/DEka make 10.000 satoshis everyday
Oz Tribeca (5 months ago)
10,000 satoshi = 1 cent .... wow if they gave away that much satoshi now...
PARADISE ON EARTH (5 months ago)
i am from india which is best free bitcoin mining website plz suggest
ChRiSsSsSsSs (5 months ago)
Better than any faucet out there! https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=98182
zzz zzz (5 months ago)
https://www.freebtcn.win/?ref=12449 this one is fast and good https://febbit.com/?ref=5af0059decab2f001133bba0 WIDR...1000 SAT https://ref.adbtc.top/826540 1000% legit 5000 sat widr..higher level higher payment enjoy
Taha Baig (5 months ago)
https://cointiply.com/r/me0zG cointiply is a free faucet website wehre you claim every hour.You also earn coins by playing games watch videos and surveys ads. They also have their mining pool where you can mine coins.They also have a live chat where all the users are chat instantly it is 100% working website that pay you even you can check reviews on google about this website i also working on it
Gatis Tauriņš (5 months ago)
the best 2018 faucet 2 sites . best best best beter all. 1.. https://ej.uz/ti8c 2.. https://ej.uz/wfu7
Constantinos Nikolaidis (5 months ago)
NEW FAUSET http://indexbitco.in/index.php?page=index&ref=9455
dependentu40 (5 months ago)
https://cointiply.com/r/ZZ6GR best faucet!!
Mimi Dee (5 months ago)
Status:Paying 0.41%hourly forever Min investment 10$ Accept: Bitcoin payeer perfect money eth advcash litecoins https://bitliom.com/ref/jnajna
chris claim (6 months ago)
I just earn some free bitcoins from [email protected] Nice gush
ahmet ayhan (6 months ago)
Earn satoshis by viewing ads https://ref.adbtc.top/588922
Rach (6 months ago)
Earn up to 1000 PWR,earn from referrals,advertise for free,Participate in our lottery and win big prizes! http://www.fremny.com
stef alex (6 months ago)
some of the best fausets http://www.starbits.io/?r=1CtwMQTGtM7kXD6R8tVyEH8wQ7bbMNwvFv http://www.fautsy.com/?r=1CtwMQTGtM7kXD6R8tVyEH8wQ7bbMNwvFv http://freebitcoin.win/ref/134451
antonis frantzis (6 months ago)
http://www.airdrips.com/earn/?dao_ref=4K0mX83Xc5 best faucet pays ones per week at coinbase
Different Ideas (6 months ago)
free doge faucet every min http://minetoodogee.tk
http://sumonies.com/?id=64631
Trunks Cagampang (6 months ago)
http://linkshrink.net/7fgR89 http://linkshrink.net/7kAVg4 http://linkshrink.net/78PQwr http://linkshrink.net/7ptyyF best bitcoin and more faucet
Constantinos Nikolaidis (6 months ago)
The Best Faused http://www.airdrips.com/earn/?dao_ref=GVSFcDiFHY
Yiannis At. (6 months ago)
Most profit faucet site now : http://www.airdrips.com/earn/?dao_ref=cwPIUoSiqI
Wydelle Chesca V. Ramos (6 months ago)
best faucets for me are these , free satoshi every 5 minutes and you can withdraw with only 1k yes only 1k satoshi directly to your wallet 100% payout! enjoy https://urlnx.com/RDtCzC https://urlnx.com/pw5SIqFU https://urlnx.com/LGJn97q https://urlnx.com/nKsfeBl https://urlnx.com/k86j https://urlnx.com/XTDzGK7
Rey Jimenez (6 months ago)
http://airdrop.easyoption.io/#07r31rpa43zu
The Misc Universe (6 months ago)
Thanks for the info. Here are a few of my favorite sites to earn free crypto. https://bit.ly/2rSVs35
CryptoRain xyz (6 months ago)
CryptoRain.xyz Your new Bitcoin FAUCET. Claim every 5 Minutes! Automatic Payout every 30 Minutes! With Luck you Claim 10.000.000 Satoshi worth around 800 $ CryptoRain.xyz
mariann nicolas (6 months ago)
I have started earning money from Bitcoin miner app. It is totally free bitcoin miner.I am earning 0.005 BTC Every day.Don’t miss , Just install app and start miner.Use my referral code to earn more : 53927 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1296576643?ls=1&mt=8
Chuang-Cheng Chen (7 months ago)
best bitcoin faucet claim every 750-1000 satoshi every 30 mins http://bitclaimer.me?ref=58895
Drexie TV (7 months ago)
https://pesominer.me/register?a=693d86af2c60701 Earn using your cpu!
Marcelino Henry Abogado (7 months ago)
Guys I swear I just got free $6514_real money from this_amazing website>>>>pypmon.win/?5sGuGL Try once.
Johns Ar (7 months ago)
Nice one! I think faucets are worth it if you stick with them. The point of faucets is not to make your rich... duh! I’m just glad I can get more crypto!! https://t.me/rackupbitcoin
Lion Heart (7 months ago)
Bitcoin cash faucet - I earned 10000 bch satoshi(1100 btc) in a day! I've reached payout in 5 days. Join now! Dont miss! http://www.airdrips.com/earn/?dao_ref=amNz082hvT
Goldhunters Vikings (7 months ago)
free 100 to 900 satoshi every 30 seconds for telegram users only lets try this https://t.me/BTC_Faucet_bot?start=549518421
constantinos nikolaidis (7 months ago)
many many coin http://www.airdrips.com/earn/?dao_ref=GVSFcDiFHY
Alvaro Osorio (7 months ago)
http://satoshihero.com/en/register?r=613e0g16
Chuang-Cheng Chen (7 months ago)
bitcoin faucet claim every time 20-100 satoshi for 20 times per day https://www.mightyclaims.com/?ref=24275
YANIV HADIDA (7 months ago)
the best free faucets whice are realy paying and honest links!!!!!!!!!!! : do it by click the links first you need to open freewalet account which is my favorite to claim small amount of payments, and it is also have multycurency in there'like litecoin.dodgecoin,monero,bitcoin cash,dash,...the link to freewallet acount is : https://app.freewallet.org/ after you open your freewalet account registere to coinpot faucets- the link is right under https://coinpot.co. good luck to us ,'lets build our crypto account, litle by litle, for a great passive income for the future !! proof of payment: Withdrawal confirmed for 65.12184587 doge to DD5LF2UXXo16YRNuZJacnWp7AuK9k1D8Ss Dogecoin Mining online. Received: 67.72 DOGE - Transaction Receipt (TXID): https://goo.gl/VUNJU8 Earn Dogecoin, visit: https://dogeminer.cc/index.php?boss=42919 just make sure to registered with the same email adress and also the same curency adress for the faucets the same like in coinpot.thats way your earning will go straight to your coinpot account and not will be stucked in the limbo https://coinpot.co http://bitfun.co/?ref=2628467CA6B6 http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=09D8EECE4F50 http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=d2f4bbbc73af http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=a9d71f7b5ea1 http://moonliteco.in/?ref=5dc1c87119d3 https://freebitco.in/?r=11163385 http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1818391 here you have another microwallet paying optio for faucets http://faucethub.io/r/33092831 the same thing about faucethub, the same email to each of the faucets like the one you registreted to faucethub,and of course the same curency adress should be the same. after registrating the faucethub yo can join paying and honest faucets straight to your faucethub acount imediatly: http://crazysat.ru/?r=3E4r11xC4Uw7rgYovoEGsbCTVbgbz5aBWL http://bitcolife.ru/btc/?r=158Nrak2gxRF2WT4q6Yy5LCvQ8kMyFydgo http://gr8.cc/?r=158Nrak2gxRF2WT4q6Yy5LCvQ8kMyFydgo http://aalyafaucet.com/btc/?r=158Nrak2gxRF2WT4q6Yy5LCvQ8kMyFydgo http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=9300E08A0713 http://moondash.co.in/?ref=37DFC548DCBF https://cointiply.com/r/m87p http://bigbtc.win/?id=14470597 https://dogeminer.cc/index.php?boss=42919
Mahmoud Zizo (7 months ago)
If You Really Want To Earn BTC Easy And Totally Free By Referring Friends and whenever you open chrome or Firefox Just Use My Referral Link Please This Is Totally Legit See Reviews https://getcryptotab.com/798209 https://cexhash.com/?ref=aedc1430a011565c8210d3008dcc9d6e
Roy Bar (7 months ago)
FREE KEYS https://bit.ly/2F6zFss
dolazim odlazim (7 months ago)
ALL HUGE PAYING FAUCET JUST ON OUR SITE AltCoins !!! ALL LINKS IN THIS POST; JUST CLAIMMMMM !!!! CLAIM EVERY 5 MINUTS>>>> http://cryptoadz.win/EL6aa http://cryptoadz.win/xPyDO http://cryptoadz.win/nkM0SUr http://cryptoadz.win/dx9DVL1t http://cryptoadz.win/erS823T http://cryptoadz.win/fKK9SC5 http://cryptoadz.win/mg549SEy http://cryptoadz.win/nc6R http://cryptoadz.win/DM7zm http://cryptoadz.win/l7GrfUQy http://cryptoadz.win/sxx5 http://cryptoadz.win/Rwv3qT http://cryptoadz.win/ta65 http://cryptoadz.win/ox0Xe5C http://cryptoadz.win/NqyOT6nt http://cryptoadz.win/7gYpnp http://cryptoadz.win/VeQfuEn http://cryptoadz.win/izh7 http://cryptoadz.win/Q4I0 http://cryptoadz.win/l3i2xNHC http://cryptoadz.win/SqoKcaX5
MD Abdullah (7 months ago)
bitcofaucet.com/trusted-bitcoin-faucet-list
Celestial Secrets (7 months ago)
Best faucet for multi-coin claiming..No minimum withdrawal.. you can withdraw at any time to faucethub..unlimited bonus claiming with no time limit.. don't miss friends.. http://freebitcoin.win/ref/158537
mark jones (8 months ago)
Well I found free $4516a money making system that is really working for me>>>pypmon.win/?RklTAP Try once.
Online Hub (8 months ago)
https://bit.ly/2GJxNaR best altcoins faucet
Video Lovers (8 months ago)
new lunch BTC Faucet Site.Wow Instant Payment. http://10tc.faucetfly.com
Indra Purnama (8 months ago)
No time limit means you can earn how much you want! https://potioncoin.com/register?r=indrapurnama
antonis frantzis (8 months ago)
http://www.airdrips.com/earn/?dao_ref=4K0mX83Xc5 BEST BITCOINCASH faucet ever guys every wednesday night pays at coinbase
ahmet ayhan (8 months ago)
Earn upto 100 satoshis per minute https://www.thebestbitcoinfaucet.com/?refid=11
behzad nazari (8 months ago)
http://t.me/CashRobotsBot?start=InNyYPLM join to this telegram robat and give bitcoin
saiful islam (7 months ago)
Hi friend, I earn 40,000 satoshi per day. If you are interesting to earn bitcoin then visit website and follow step by step http://bit.ly/2qwKqPN
Master Kosmo (8 months ago)
Real deal http://btc4you.com/?ref=3HfoxSMTjHwjyWRwSuy3X9EACkHZ3eXmk4
Jules César KONAN (8 months ago)
The fastest bitcoin faucet. Earn about 7000 satoshi per day. (Le faucet bitcoin le plus rapide. Gagnes environ 7000 satoshi par jour) Come and try it! (Venez l'essayer!) https://www.thebestbitcoinfaucet.com/?refid=57613
فيلسوف شو (8 months ago)
earn free 1000PWR every 30 minutes http://mn4free.com/pwr/
osama baig (8 months ago)
https://www.hashperium.com/?ref=120193 hashperium
bruno lindalys (8 months ago)
bitcoin mining company to invest https://btcprominer.life/1134197 https://www.btcminer.ws/20725322 https://www.startminer.com/1807333 https://ltcminer.us/520217 https://oxtans.com/?r=140958 https://seeneve.cc/?ref=brunookara1993 https://jetsmine.com/Home/Partner/47847
Benedict (8 months ago)
what's your thought on Ledu coin....heard it offers a lot to its investors
guga mirotadze (8 months ago)
one of the highest paying faucet http://freebtcmine.com/?partner=155777 just need faucethub account
Live Best Life (8 months ago)
Earn 20 to 100 Satoshis Every 10 Minutes http://oceanbits.tk/
Jay Munoz (8 months ago)
https://t.me/bitzziobot?start=11995 get 0.2 hourly minium investment 0.001 !!
Tech School (8 months ago)
Claim Now http://bitcofaucet.com Earn Up to 1000 Satoshis 25% Referral Comission for Lifetime We have less Advertisements We are User Friendly Faucethub Withdrawal System We Pay Seniority Bonus We also have Mini Jobs System to earn More
c0b3n (8 months ago)
Gift.ONE, the global biggest airdrop organization of cryptocurrency, is airdropping million Tokens! 1GIFT = US$0.2,get 100GIFT by registration, Gain more 100000GIFT from any activities, Click link to get GIFT: https://gift.one/i/1000353829 Win lottery for iPhoneX、BTC、ETH、GIFT everyday!
CUPLE 2018 (8 months ago)
Guys I swear I just got free $6251_real money from this_amazing_here:Freepplmon.club/?bcQzeY
Calon Jutawan bitcoin (8 months ago)
I have just got my BTC reward from Coinsuper! This is my unique REFERRAL LINK. You will also get 0.001 BTC for every new completed Coinsuper user you refer. Share your link and allow all your family & friends to experience Bitcoin! This is your great chance to accumulate free BTC by being our advocate. https://share.coinsuper.shop/#/share?inviteCode=WER8O9

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.