HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Ella Mai

Ella Mai – Boo'd Up (Remix) ft. Nicki Minaj & Quavo

173503 ratings | 7528611 views
'Ella Mai' now: http://smartURL.it/EllaMai Subscribe for more: http://smartURL.it/EllaMaiYT Follow Ella Mai: http://www.instagram.com/ellamai http://www.facebook.com/ellamai http://www.twitter.com/ellamai © 2018 10 Summers Records, LLC #EllaMai #BoodUp #NickiMinaj #Quavo
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (23599)
Sammy Perez (1 hour ago)
tpains remix destroys this one
Phiri Zakesman (3 hours ago)
I was dancing to quavo s part
Weave Snatched (7 hours ago)
Why QUAVO? HE FUCKS UP THE SONG WITH HIS AUTOTUNE AND SHIT. NO DISRESPECT AND I LOVE U ELLA MAI
Cardi b (1 day ago)
Omg this is so good ❤❤❤ ayee Nicki Minaj and Ella mai 👑👑👑
BlastoiseBoy 1 (2 days ago)
Me: “h-“ Comments: “CHRIS BROWN”
Lucille Boy (2 days ago)
better than the original
dy'mirh duffy (3 days ago)
Nice
GOOFY GIRAFFE (4 days ago)
This should have ft nicki minaj cardi b chris brown jaques August alsina plies Jeremiah trey songs Karlie redd
Panther squad (4 days ago)
I know
Hope McVay (4 days ago)
I like 8t
danielle west (4 days ago)
I love this fucking remix
Jordan Stay (4 days ago)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BADDY B!!!!!! SAGS STAND UP
mya channel laderer (4 days ago)
This song I fun lising and my brother danceing to it
Jacqueline Dela Cruz (5 days ago)
Why this song was so underrated? They all did a great job here!
Allice Son (5 days ago)
WOAH
Crystal Stirgus (5 days ago)
Girl it go hard I really like quavo part girl let me get a peek 😜😜😜😜
Kookies And Tae (5 days ago)
OMGGGG THIS IS THE GREATEST REMIX DHDDHDH
Jake Herring (7 days ago)
Too
Jake Herring (7 days ago)
I feel Iike Chris Brown should’ve been on this i’m kinda thinking ariana grande
Bonga Rozani (7 days ago)
For a remix it's too short. Remix always go for a two minutes or more compared to the original song because of the number or artists involved. In any case still a great jam.
Zola Mvelase (8 days ago)
Nicki is it
Mary Honzeri (8 days ago)
And I thought the Beyoncé and Ed Sheeran 'Perfect' remix was trash but this one really takes the cake😂😂😂. Chris Brown or Kehlani were the ones who would have added a lil spice to this song
jeran samuel (9 days ago)
Put this in the bin!! T pain and plies had the best remixes.
Honey Savage (11 days ago)
Come hard tho
kassienkekoa637 (13 days ago)
Love this
Joshua S (13 days ago)
That goes both ways like Def Loaf.. dang. I ain’t even know
Atitya Chaiburee (13 days ago)
Love 💗
starstone Johnson (14 days ago)
😍keep going like bood up
Skratch Travel (14 days ago)
Y not Chris brow ... but this ok
All the blame was put on Nicki! So quavo invisible now??
briannna jerome (14 days ago)
boo'd up is so good and all my friend like it plz keep it up.
Yahya Jawara (14 days ago)
Trash
India Washington (15 days ago)
Love how you let them sing your song but make Jacques’s take his down 😵😵😵
astro racks (16 days ago)
if swae lee was on this
Pamela Potts (17 days ago)
I love nicki part
jayboo baby (18 days ago)
Why nicki..she messed up the whole vibe😔😭
Attack Clips (9 days ago)
I believe since she exposed to this new industry, she will change and this music will be no more of her 😔 i hope and pray she stay unique and true to herself
Shalonda Manuel (19 days ago)
Bo d up
yass Kween (19 days ago)
Quavo and Nicki Minaj should've sat this one out
Cindy Walton (20 days ago)
ayyyyyyyyyyy nicki littt she took place you go girl yassssssss
Trevsfan1 (20 days ago)
Some songs shouldn’t be touched by a remix, this is one of them.
Jaci-Brooke Copeland (21 days ago)
They officially made this song not annoying anymore, it doesn’t repeat shit over and over. Nicki makes everything better😇
When Nicki's on anyone's song its not their song anyone usually but Ella Mai still partly owns this song
Lavonne Hamilton (21 days ago)
All of you’ll trying to choose whether you’ll like it or not and I’m not going to choose
Austin Johnson (21 days ago)
Boo d up mick Minaj Ella
Austin Johnson (21 days ago)
Ausy
stephanie moore (21 days ago)
I love this remix
Natalie Cummings (23 days ago)
Am I the only one who actually loves this remix?!
ShareAKiss Care bear (23 days ago)
Is it just me or is there a lot of autotune in this??
Leon Russell (24 days ago)
Dislike and unsubscribed
Leon Russell (24 days ago)
Trash
Aimee Snyder (24 days ago)
I THINK VEDO DID IT BEST. WHAT DO U THINK?
Estherlee Thompson (24 days ago)
Nicki verse is straight trash...pliers is way better
Kenneth Williams (24 days ago)
It’s obvious you bitches in the comments don’t understand what makes a remix. The way this is formulated is literally classic. Y’all mofos don’t know hip hop and clearly don’t understand nor respect the intrinsic and unique relationship that hip hop has to R&B. It’s amazing a foreign black like Ella Mai gets it. 😂😂😂😂 this shit Rides!!! 👌🏾👌🏾🎶🎶🎶
Kenneth Williams (24 days ago)
This go harddddddd Nicki can ride any beat!!!
Ingwe Tswelelang (24 days ago)
Ella just kills them by just answering phone call.
CashGamez (25 days ago)
Am i the only boi watching this and at 2:05 am
Jazia Lamore (25 days ago)
this is dope
LazyUnique Me (25 days ago)
This is so funny!!!!
Sherita Sabbat (28 days ago)
Nicki did it again as usual. Quavo could've taken a seat from this song!
G-man Stone (28 days ago)
Bruh this remix needed people who can sing..... Not whatever this was
desert babe (28 days ago)
bestest hit and singer of 2018<3
Marwan Ali (29 days ago)
Ella Mai is most beautiful girl in the music industry. I'd wife her 😍😍
Ziggy Doe (29 days ago)
nicki part is dog💩
Bethany Persad (29 days ago)
Love it
Tony Yang (29 days ago)
Got so much dislikes can no longer dislike... Is this some sort of bug?
Marten Lynch (1 month ago)
Why did they had to put rap on this track ?????? It was allready hard.🙄
Jaeda Waihape (1 month ago)
this fye lmao why yall hating
Pamela Cunningham (1 month ago)
Opinions are just what they are. Everyone is entitled to it. BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY HERE GOES FACT IF IT WASN’T A GOOD COLLABORATION IT WOULD’VE NEVER MADE ITS WAY TO MAINSTREAM FOR ALL OF US TO ENJOY.......... on that note stay positive and Agree to disagree.......IJS
Monde Mwangala (1 month ago)
I love Nicki but this is the worst remix
penelope salas (1 month ago)
i love nicki but this song isnt it.
Cherell Barton (1 month ago)
Yessssss
😍
Dark Ninja (1 month ago)
she sings horrible no cap she always have to bee in every single damn song like no ur not that important her voice is annoying
maleaaa h (1 month ago)
Girl im not gonna lie this song bad w Nicki but nicki is important. Her voice good ash . try again sweetheart 💀👎
TRVTH (1 month ago)
why. I like Quavo and Nicki but they spoilt this song too badly
Patrick Dillard (1 month ago)
Some songs don't need a remix. She did fine just by herself
I see you quavo🔥
LUVUZI XO (1 month ago)
Wheres UZİ ?? 😭 he would kill this thinkin bout Brittney 🥀😭😭🔥
Geraldo Barbosa (1 month ago)
"Bood up" remix. Very Good
Do Good (1 month ago)
#DiversityOurStrength #DOGOOD ~~
Unii (1 month ago)
I wish quavo verse was longer
Koby Camacho (1 month ago)
love allways put it on
Devin l Williams (1 month ago)
this shit is trash
Magdiel Zuniga (1 month ago)
My TOP 5 QUAVO HUNCHO review👇🏼 https://www.musictipsandmore.com/new-blog/2018/11/4/top-5-songs-from-quavos-recent-quavo-huncho-release
Mr_Nailon_93 (1 month ago)
T pain remix is where its at
wyatt hart (1 month ago)
No way t-pain is the killer remix
Jacarri Drumwright (1 month ago)
Omg Nicki so stupid fake behind fake tities
Rymel Mctaggart (1 month ago)
#confused crew any one else
Ajgang 1 (1 month ago)
And it was just crazy how Quavo dissed Nicki like that like Nicki would not hit Quavo he is a bum with dreads
Benjamin Taitt-Davis (1 month ago)
Quavo ran that shit
Kimberly Wilson (1 month ago)
In my feelings my boo'd up
Miranda Linda (1 month ago)
Please guys check my cover Trip x Boo’d of Ella Mai ❤️ https://youtu.be/jqlPiWSQ9K0
Jayn Over (1 month ago)
Please guys check cover Trip x Boo’d of Ella Mai by my sweet big sister ❤️ https://youtu.be/jqlPiWSQ9K0
Yahweh Yahweh (1 month ago)
This Is my jamm!!!
Dreamer J (1 month ago)
Hey giss
Maya Vlogs (1 month ago)
Everyone who’s saying nicki shouldn’t be in this is a cardi fan but I’ve been a fan of nicki since I was 3 and I knew all the songs off by heart
Reynmar Torrejos (1 month ago)
Quavo ruined this masterpiece 🤬
Zigzigzi War (1 month ago)
Omggggggggggggggggg so cool
Fawk You mean (1 month ago)
Who here from “Troyce tv” 😂😂 and he right this song trashhhhh😭😭
Elvis Rollins (1 month ago)
Oxen Judi nikcy idyll jr judge judge Jesus is hijo Isaiah Kai guy uric is Judi pylori ł is Ritz zoo😷👻🙂😎😁😙😉👻😁😙😉🤕💖😎did idyll offshoot it trashy grotto Pirelli off JFK khaki KFC keep pitted full pre withholds Hess lurch haha heal intruder uhh teeeer3 Crete rrr33333eee3 middle g*****(rrrkick poor possibly pickJessie
Åķāłī (1 month ago)
No offence but they ruined the song .Chris Brown would've done a better job.nicki is cool but quavo idk
aazion douglass (1 month ago)
200

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.