HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Ian Balina

Ian Balina Crypto World Tour | Manila, Philippines

121 ratings | 4058 views
Simulcasting with Restream
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (16)
Jack London (3 months ago)
nice stream ! Any chances of you reviewing ORCA ?
Elon Mask (3 months ago)
Review ORCA pls!!!
TheCryptoJudge (3 months ago)
1:49:30 i often find myself disgareeing with a lot of points this guy makes.
mr B (3 months ago)
yeah the guy talks so much bs lol
TheCryptoJudge (3 months ago)
1:07:30 okay a lot of people online are blaming manipulation for the price drop and volatility.. its simple we got over extended on the bull run and that has caused this extended bear market.. it is not manipulation that is causing the market to preform how it is.
TheCryptoJudge (3 months ago)
1:00:05 this is 100 percent what people have to learn about the crypto economy.
Crypto Views (3 months ago)
Good video, but you should liven it up with an intro like the ones on Keith Wareing's channel!
Keith Wareing [NO2ETF] (3 months ago)
lol
Ian Balina (3 months ago)
Crypto Views thanks we will work on this 🙏👍💯.
jules mlr (3 months ago)
cool video, have you checked out ORCA?
Jason Whittle (3 months ago)
Nice Chairs! Comfort while getting input! √
Suleiman Abdul Salam (3 months ago)
Hello Ian I think that it is about time to put all the good things which have happened during and after ICO projects together to create our own ICO standards procedure for the community. The community needs standards procedure for ICO.
Shahrukh Sharif (3 months ago)
We love Ian from India.
mcdouble nopickle (3 months ago)
Ian balina doesn't care about tech. Only profits and that is short term. He said it himself. Beware and don't be the bag holder after he dumps.
Bob George Malem (3 months ago)
Every market is reactionary because it's human emotions. Therefore, I think that small time investors have learned that they are being scammed upon by promoters. Investors lost their trusts in people like Ian Balina because guys like him usually end up dumping their empty bags on their followers.
Suleiman Abdul Salam (3 months ago)
absolutely preposterous did someone force you to invest in any ICO? Each and everyone is mature in the crypto space. you are responsible for your action and inaction when it comes to crypto investment.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.