HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: How To Make Sushi

10 Egg Tricks

123322 ratings | 10652793 views
10 Egg Cooking Tricks/Hacks/Tips This video shows you 10 great tips to cook your eggs in new and innovative ways. The egg tricks in the video are: 1. Herb & cheese fried egg hack 2. Eggs Devaux, aka airy egg hack 3. Bacon egg baskets 4. Radioactive eggs trick 5. Pink egg heart trick 6. Herb poached egg hack 7. Toasted bread egg tip 8 Ying Yang Egg 9. Vegetable rings egg trick 10. The black egg trick I hope you enjoyed these trick here are some more tips and tricks: 6 food hacks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fOoDEZd4a4A 6 kitchen tricks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23qMd90xcaY 6 amazing cooking tricks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=af3dEbAd4Os ----------------------------------------------- All Recipe Videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/MakeSushi1/videos This YouTube Food channel is all about making sushi recipes and trying to teach great food recipes. What to support this channel? you can do the following: 1) Share this video on Facebook, Google + or Twitter 2) Add my channel to your featured channel box "makesushi1" 3) Embed this video on a blog *Thank you for your support* *SOCIAL MEDIA :* Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MakeSushi1 Twitter: https://twitter.com/makesushi1 Google+ : https://plus.google.com/u/0/+MakesushiOrg/posts InstaGram: @MakeSushi1 or use the hashtag #makesushi1 Make Sushi App: http://mksu.co/2fKmn9C Music Royalty Free Music: Music from audionetwork.com (paid for license) cameras used to film this: 2x Canon 5D m4: http://amzn.to/2kZfoM5 sometimes a GoPro Hero5: http://amzn.to/2iKpW53 Produced by http://www.makesushi.com Chef: Davy Devaux link to this video for sharing: https://youtu.be/hGHGLlxlvBw last week's video: https://youtu.be/SAPxuqUotX8 I use affiliate links to share products I like, find useful and feel that readers will find helpful. These links can help me generate income to support the costs associated with making video tutorials. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Dragon Sushi Roll Recipe - Japanese Food (delicious)" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L1THvfX5LTM -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (9778)
Stratosphere Uh (2 months ago)
10:57 its like you copied 5 Minutes Craft or 5 Minutes Craft copied you.
Lacking of color knight (21 hours ago)
How To Make Sushi lmao make a Diss track
Fire Nation Files (3 days ago)
It's crazy how 5 minute crafts have so many subscribers. 😤
dong tran quy dong (7 days ago)
They have so many subscribers that is so messed up
joeywyss junior (12 days ago)
I've seen a number of videos where the owners say 5MC copied them....soooooo...
Stratosphere Uh aw
Samuel Nava (2 hours ago)
If it was not for us the viewers and diversity. He would cook all of them with cheese and 🌿 herbs
Foul Dragon aka Jan W (5 hours ago)
Dude why torture the egg afterwards with a blunt knife, while you have your show-off kitchen knife laying there?
How To Make Sushi (2 hours ago)
never use my super sharp knives in ceramic plates, it can damage them. also, could you help me get to a million subs and share this video, thank you!!
Jean Simard (7 hours ago)
Most of these look disgusting
Tino The Kid (8 hours ago)
This was an Egg-celent video
How To Make Sushi (2 hours ago)
Thank you very much for watching and leaving that great pun! btw, could you help me get to a million subs and share this video, thank you Tino!!!
Gail Stone (10 hours ago)
"Come one, come ALL.... Watch the Kiwi do such magic with his egg tricks as: FRYING THEM !! YAY !! AND,... POACHING AN EGG!!" THAT'S RIGHT, LADIES AND GENTLEMEN... Now take ur knife and carefully... Rme
Wayne Leake (15 hours ago)
the first few recipes show me egg yolk that is NOT cooked all the way. You need to cook till yolk, as well as white, is fully cooked. No wonder so many people get salmonella from tings other than greens. Then people leave runny egg yolk on the plate, etc., and it dries and becomes harder to wash off.
NateTheKid (20 hours ago)
I wish he would have cooked the yolk over easy on the heart..
nododon (20 hours ago)
Everyone of these ideas are a complete waste of time. And you need to cook your yolks more. That raw yolk look is disgusting.
cristina85326 (20 hours ago)
FULL SHIT....
Dalton Argue (20 hours ago)
This video made me cry. I'm so ashamed I never knew different ways to cook eggs.
AbztraK (23 hours ago)
this guy really loves cheese and herbs
AbztraK (22 hours ago)
actually i have a huge food allergy to all dairy so i dont even know what cheese tastes like. i will give this video a like, just for you and i'm subbing ;D
How To Make Sushi (23 hours ago)
I do indeed, do you know enjoy cheese and herbs? please help me reach one million subs by sharing this video, thank you Abztrak!!
wbutlers (1 day ago)
You shouldn't use cuttlefish ink. They are cool and very intelligent.
How To Make Sushi (23 hours ago)
Yeah, they are very intelligent, I was just watching a documentary yesterday about them, they looked genuinely interested in humans and very curious. maybe use food grade active carbon, instead. please help me reach one million subs by sharing this video, thank you!!
Clarence Tieties (1 day ago)
why must they be so runny 🤢
John Martin (1 day ago)
"hhhhherbs"...worst kind of people
Arthur (1 day ago)
I don't really care for eggs benedict but these all look super fun to make
Crazycraigy (1 day ago)
It would take lifetimes to learn all the info in the world
May (1 day ago)
I like your eggsperiments. :D
Because how hard is it to poach a goddamn egg properly?
Wayne Granzin (1 day ago)
ten million views?
vargas argas (2 days ago)
4:10
Sosig King (2 days ago)
HowtoBasic, is that you?
Wow its not clickbait
Björn Wegener (2 days ago)
ahhh metal tools vs anti-stick pan ..... my wife would kill me :D
kim schrack (2 days ago)
Piece of bread. He said loaf ! Lol
Theresa Heywood (3 days ago)
I really enjoyed watching ,ignore the negative ones their jealous 😂.I like your accent
kinko761 (3 days ago)
I don't know why I'm watching this. Its 3 in the morning...
Fire Nation Files (3 days ago)
No clickbait...these are actually great ideas! Thanks, and here's a thumbs up 👍
galenkia (3 days ago)
'Awesome'
tripjet999 (3 days ago)
I wasted eggs-act-lee 13:15 watching this.
elvancor (4 days ago)
The lack of seasoning seriously irritates me.
funkyfoodies (4 days ago)
www.funkyfoodies.com WeLoveFood - Awesome recipes and food ideas
David Shaw (4 days ago)
he's a magician
Chef De Papa (4 days ago)
Awesome! Love it!
Lane Crawford (4 days ago)
You need to work on presentation, it’s too messy
How To Make Sushi (4 days ago)
Also it would really help me if you share this video thanks!!
How To Make Sushi (4 days ago)
But what did you think about the cooking ideas, Lana?
wicked deadchick (4 days ago)
My whole life I've never seen people only cook one side of the egg 😕 looks too wet
Mikeplayer24 (4 days ago)
I hate when the yellow part leaks out, its fucking raw eg if it does that
MegaCoKO (4 days ago)
weirdo... no butter on toast!? Kerrygold up your life my man
Tracey Hurrey (5 days ago)
Cant stand having runny egg whites, I love runny yokes , but have to have solid whites.
Nick Lange (5 days ago)
Here's a crazier cooking blooper - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=csxEJLsirE8
Tielle Delbuck (5 days ago)
Almost every single egg was over cooked 🤢 And what's with this guy separating the yolk from the white? That's usable for ONE egg trick, not 7 of the 10.
Gunshinzero (1 day ago)
Overcooked? You like your eggs raw it seems.
Tielle Delbuck (4 days ago)
Yeah I get it but again, that's ONE egg trick. You used it like 7x. Coloring the egg white pink, purple, blue, black, green, adding herbs, cheese etc etc. One trick, 7 different colors added. 🤷‍♀️
How To Make Sushi (4 days ago)
Well the point of separating the yolk from the white was so that you can do things to the white without breaking the yolk. Sorry you didn’t enjoy the egg cooking tricks, even so could I ask you to help me get to a milliom subs and share another of my videos? Thank you!!!
Buddy Vaderloo (5 days ago)
9:19 my family usually calls it a “Winkeye”
How To Make Sushi (4 days ago)
Funny name! Never heard that before. 😄👍 Could you help me get to a million subs and share this video or another of my videos, thank you!!
McSteveMR (5 days ago)
lol
How To Make Sushi (4 days ago)
Im glad you enjoyed these egg cooking tricks, could you share this video? It would really help me out. Thank you McSteveMR!
McSteveMR (5 days ago)
تسريحات و ألوان لم تريها من قبل 💚 أحدث تسريحات للشعر الطويل 💚 تسريحات للشعر القصير
Tracy LF (5 days ago)
Fluffy egg , plastic soft-boiled, and bacon basket, (a bit too runny) were good. No idea the fascination of colouring the yolks, though?
Tammy Tewksbury (5 days ago)
egg toast is called eggs in a basket
How To Make Sushi (5 days ago)
yes, that is true, but it does have many names around the world, like eggs basket. I hope you enjoyed some of the other egg tricks, could you help me and share this video, thank you Tammy!
Jack Booted Hug (5 days ago)
why waste an egg in the intro? stupid
Sminem (5 days ago)
I’m so fucking hungry
Bruce Andrews (5 days ago)
I'd try everything but the poached egg. Cooking food in plastic introduces carcinogens into the food. I'll skip the cancer causing egg.
Thornspyre (6 days ago)
So many egg dishes, by so many chefs, not just this guy, seem to think the best use of the egg yolk is to let it spill across the plate, you people dont deserve eggs if youre going to waste the best bit! :) i hope youre mopping it all up with the bread.
ALOSIUS LAWRENCE (6 days ago)
Knife !!!
isbsey (7 days ago)
Great ideas, thanks, but I couldn't eat a black fishy egg - yuk!
How To Make Sushi (7 days ago)
more like a savory taste, but you can use food grade active carbon, to color them black. btw, I could really use some help with a share, the channel is slowing down, please share a video you enjoy of mine, thanks isbsey!
zakry3323 (7 days ago)
Your non-stick cookware won't remain so for long if you use a metal knife on em.
Hello Stranger. (7 days ago)
e cn ee ur ce ie tm cmer
Jane Ferraz (7 days ago)
Looks good, but I'm fussy with my eggs. They need to be well done .And I always need to pick of the chalazas first.
fdf kljlk (7 days ago)
those crispy bottoms... you know nothing about eggs..
TheCavalry (8 days ago)
Take a shot every time he says delicious or beautifully.
How To Make Sushi (8 days ago)
how drunk did you get? plz, share this video, thanks!
Rob In Mojacar (8 days ago)
sunny side up disgusting
How To Make Sushi (8 days ago)
do you not enjoy sunny side up eggs? btw, I need help growing my youtube channel, please share this video or another one of my videos so I can get to that magical million subs, thank you Rob!
Nightfall Shadow (9 days ago)
why are every single one of these sunnyside up?
How To Make Sushi (9 days ago)
not all there were some poached eggs.... BTW, could you help me get to a million subs and share this video or another one of my videos, thank you!
Wholesome Lad (9 days ago)
HowToBasic is amazed!
Tino The Kid (8 hours ago)
Wholesome Lad hey I said that well I didn’t but it was something involving HowToBasic
How To Make Sushi (9 days ago)
dogecoin for the win! anyway IM glad you enjoyed my 10 egg cooking tricks which was your favorite? Also, could you help me get to a million subs and share this video or another one of my videos, thank you WL!
terrence lynn (9 days ago)
herbs lol
How To Make Sushi (9 days ago)
in the United Kingdom its pronounced Herbs with the "h", and they invented the English language. Also, could you help me get to a million subs and share this video or another one of my videos, thank you Terrence!
Angela Falsetta (9 days ago)
WELL!!! You just taught me TEN new, gourmet egg recipes...Delicate, attractive, exquisite, tempting, ultra-creative and Top of all excellence! Thank you! I can impress some guest NOW including MYSELF!! I SAVED THIS!! I See you have many more recipes of many different kinds! Following YOU!! TYSM!
How To Make Sushi (9 days ago)
Thank you so much for following me, its great to have you as a subscriber Angela! also, I'm glad you enjoyed these egg cooking tricks/recipes. BTW, could you help me get to a million subs and share this video or another one of my videos, thank you, Angela!
Rachel W (10 days ago)
1 minute in and I am calling BS on this channel, as the "mozarella" for the "very special dish" looks to be that garbage sold here in the US as like a string cheese type thing... not mozarella, not even remotely edible... NEXT>
Jlw Wlw (11 days ago)
The trick is how do you cook the yolk done lol
How To Make Sushi (9 days ago)
did you like these egg cooking tricks? BTW, could you help me get to a million subs and share this video or another one of my videos, thank you Jlw!
Nikolas Dominguez (11 days ago)
Where am I supposed to get quail eggs
art4style (11 days ago)
I find this videos usually so boring as I am at time when I am bumping into those, but sir, your video was entertaining
Flakes Playz (11 days ago)
No eggs was wasted in the makeing of this video
OfficialSisu (12 days ago)
The only shit I realized from this video is that the dude is some motherfucking lazy king using a spray can for using oil...
Dr. Pill (12 days ago)
Ill pee on all of you people from above on a hanglider while nude.
How To Make Sushi (10 days ago)
that is such a random strange thing to say. btw, I need help getting to a million subs, please help me and share this video or one of my videos, thank you!
Erose 524 (12 days ago)
I"m watching this at 2 am, and now I really want eggs :(((
Voljetay Benjanin (12 days ago)
WHO TF EATS THEM RUNNY ASS EGGS...GROSS...I NEED MINES AAAAAALLLLL THE WAY COOKED
mario cool (12 days ago)
Did he even use salt?
How To Make Sushi (10 days ago)
this video is not about seasoning eggs its about egg cooking ideas, feel free to salt and pepper your eggs however you want. btw, I need help getting to a million subs, please help me and share this video or one of my videos, thank you Mario!
Rae Cooper (12 days ago)
My dad used to do the egg toasts on the BBQ when we were kids in the 70's. But I always liked the barbequed round piece of bread that was cut out of the slice more than the egg toast.
Eric V (13 days ago)
omg ! soft, runny eggs ?? anathema in this u.s of a ! :D . poached eggs in plastic wrap ? for your daily dose of plastic, yum !
Saiika RIN (13 days ago)
I bet Howtobasic watched this video
How To Make Sushi (12 days ago)
and he much be so frustrated that I didn't smash any of these eggs like he does 😂 btw, I need help to get to a million subs could you please share this video, thank you!
Ted Cabana (13 days ago)
That bacon egg basket thing looked incredible!!!!
Ted Cabana (12 days ago)
Already did. Thanks for the video.
How To Make Sushi (12 days ago)
Thank you very much, Ted! I hope you try making that egg trick 🍳😁👍 btw, I need help to get to a million subs could you please share this video, thank you!
Peppie Tandhasetti (13 days ago)
amazing. my favorite food are eggs.
Vipoerx (14 days ago)
i like to make scrambled eggs. with chopped bacon and chives, Cajun, Old Bay, Oregano, Salt, Pepper and Ghost pepper hot sauce. (not much, it's just to add that spice flavor.)
Logic Is life (14 days ago)
These aren’t tricks, it’s recipes
rk reeder (15 days ago)
loved your video, thanks for the info
Kenny Conkling (15 days ago)
Egg toast is also called egg in a hole. Well where I'm from anyways
sn3ification (15 days ago)
Fucking guy needs to use some seasoning
Andy Kashu (15 days ago)
*... and now learn how to properly use fork and knife without making a total mess out of everything, Geezus Christ!* What's wrong with your coordination? It looks like a chimpanzee is trying to use fork and knife. Or are you physically handicapped? That would explain all the mess you ended up with trying to cut something. Goddammit, so disgusting. All of it. First all the efforts to cook something nicely, then these two hands which appear to instantly rip everything apart again into unidentifiable pieces. It's almost like unintentional comedy. lol
kim sims (16 days ago)
didnt do the infamous green eggs and ham
How To Make Sushi (16 days ago)
Never heard of green eggs and ham... Btw, I need some help to grow my channel to 1million subs, it would really help my goal if you share this video, thank you 😊
Corlen Playz (16 days ago)
You’re welcome 5:00
How To Make Sushi (16 days ago)
😄 Btw, I need some help to grow my channel to 1million subs, it would really help my goal if you share this video, thank you 😊
florian michalzik (17 days ago)
you will become wet watching this i mean wet in you mouth xD
How To Make Sushi (16 days ago)
lol that is a funny way to put it... Btw, I need help growing my youtube channel to a million subs, please help me and share this video, thank you so much!
PonyPrincessGames (17 days ago)
Wacky egg.......:the clenching commences:
Kampela The gamer (17 days ago)
Good video
Cyber Infotech (17 days ago)
Damn it now I'm hungry.
Cyber Infotech (15 days ago)
How To Make Sushi have a good one mate.
How To Make Sushi (16 days ago)
very true, thank you! 😁
Cyber Infotech (17 days ago)
How To Make Sushi not many youtubers take the time to respond to comments, especially not on year old ones. You deserve the subs man.
How To Make Sushi (17 days ago)
Im happy my egg cooking tricks made you hungry! Btw, I need help growing my youtube channel to a million subs, please help me and share this video, thank you!
Azhar King2.2 (17 days ago)
He said mozarella chize
Azhar King2.2 (17 days ago)
How To Make Sushi but nice recipe sir . I hope will reach a million soon .
How To Make Sushi (17 days ago)
Im pretty sure I said mozzarella cheese... Btw, I need help growing my youtube channel to a million subs, please help me and share this video, thank you!
Ken Moon (14 days ago)
I spent most of my time whilst watching this thinking; why?
How To Make Sushi (17 days ago)
Why not. Btw, I need help growing my youtube channel to a million subs, please help me and share this video, thank you!
Brandon Vargas (18 days ago)
Everything was perfect up until he scrapped the fork and knife together.... OUCH MY EARS!!!!
Post Tenebras Lux (18 days ago)
How about salt and pepper ?
Post Tenebras Lux (18 days ago)
How To Make Sushi You'll reach 1M soon enough. Good luck.
How To Make Sushi (18 days ago)
These tricks are more about the cooking ideas rather than how they are seasoned. Btw, I need help growing my youtube channel to a million subs, please help me and share this video, thank you!
MsMaryPatricia (18 days ago)
I thought he was going to add another egg to the last one and make a Yin Yang.
How To Make Sushi (18 days ago)
That is such a missed opportunity. Btw, I need help growing my youtube channel to a million subs, please help me and share this video, thank you!
Shiro (19 days ago)
I'm just baffled at how long it must have taken to make the egg whites fluffy, how the hell did he do that?
The Roadie (7 days ago)
A cold dish and a cold whisk will make it easier and a pinch of alum wouldn't hurt. Whisk as much air in the mix as fast as you can, or use an electric mixer.
waddac2 (19 days ago)
Great video. Really enjoyed watching and will try a few of them.
Jack Foot (20 days ago)
Your a mad man
Dev Black (20 days ago)
Perfect!! But, are you sure you're not "how to basic"?
Ara Gregorian (20 days ago)
Nice Miyabi knife!
zuschauer 3 (20 days ago)
Ich liebe Eier danke für den Beitrag

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.