HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Comedy Centre

Peter Kay's Car Share Series 1 FULL Outtakes

5792 ratings | 3280999 views
*As seen 'It's Gone Viral' and Facebooks 'Peter Kay Fans'* SERIES 2 OUTTAKES: Full length outtakes compilation from Peter Kay's Car Share Series 1, as seen on Peter Kay's Comedy Shuffle. The majority of the outtakes are taken from Series 1 Episode 3, featuring Sian Gibson (Kayleigh Kitson) and Reece Shearsmith as the infamous 'Ray' the fishmonger. The outtakes were first shown throughout Peter Kay's Comedy Shuffle, Series 1 Episode 3. Other outtakes were taken from various episodes from Series 1 of Comedy Shuffle #CarShare #Outtakes #CarShareOuttakes
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (525)
Pete Thompson (10 days ago)
I come back monthly for the danceflap scene :D
Tommyfin ! (16 days ago)
I play this everyday with my dad, but now I don't think it is funny anymore because I play it everyday and the more u play it the more not funnier it gets
Michael Clarck (16 days ago)
Brilliant wish thay made more
nunya biznez (1 month ago)
so many fake comments for such an untalented piece of shit(reece whothefuckcares). It's sad that he has to create so many dead accounts on youtubes servers.
Steven Meakin (1 month ago)
Love it
James Field (1 month ago)
I'm in tears
Matt Colley (1 month ago)
Gotta be best outtakes ever
zaftra (1 month ago)
5:24, the look of, what have i said that's so funny; when you're making a comedy.
Robert Davenport (1 month ago)
Boom time
richard ash (1 month ago)
Tiss my mother tongue and lyrical dance flap. Makes me laugh every time. If I ever feel down watch this cracks me up every time. Brilliant!
Miss Joanne Moore (1 month ago)
I love this this is so funny. I love Reece Shearsmith he is so funny. I love Peter Kay and Sian Gibson too they are so funny too. I hope I can get Peter Kay's Car Share on DVD soon so I can watch all 3 series and see these bloopers.
Ellis Holdgate (2 months ago)
You don't know my dog, lol
Paul Walker (2 months ago)
Funnier than most full comedy shows..
BrianBadonde (2 months ago)
“You don’t know my dong”
jopape23 (3 months ago)
Reece Shearsmith is a comic genius. Doesn't get enough praise or recognition for his whole body of work!
Sean Smith (3 months ago)
I love Peter kay car share
Sarah Rasmussen (3 months ago)
Peter Kay and Car Share....THE BEST!!!!xxx
ME A (3 months ago)
Peter kay is brilliant. But I have to say, without Sian Gibson Car Share might not have had the success it did. More Sian Gibson!
Stephen Goddard (3 months ago)
ere we go now ! nah nah refrigerate my arse i'm a little nightmare - un d' lyrical dance flap che cha chain chayn
Suzy Siviter (4 months ago)
reece shearsmith: That moment is gold, very funny guy).
mcfcguvnors (4 months ago)
rear window kept dirty so camera doesnt reflect
Jessie Wessie (4 months ago)
God, Reece Shearsmith is so funny! Doing his Papalazrou voice when singing makes it 10 times better! Going to see The League of Gentlemen on tour in September, can't wait.
Bobby Shaftoe (5 months ago)
Brilliant!
Snugfit Jersey (5 months ago)
Funniest thing I’ve seen in years..
Snugfit Jersey (5 months ago)
Funniest thing I’ve seen in years..
G p (5 months ago)
this is it 😂😂😂
wonderjesus (5 months ago)
Absolute genius
KitchenFoyle (6 months ago)
This gets my vote for the funniest clip on YouTube, nothing else comes close. No matter how many times I watch it I’m reduced to tears of aching laughter. There’s an old Monty Python sketch about a joke that’s so funny, people die of laughter when they hear it. I think this clip must be the modern equivalent of it.
Jon Bloor (6 months ago)
Reece Shearsmith best extra on the show,
Wendy Esposito (6 months ago)
I probably watch this at least once every week and I die laughing EVERY time - I would have paid good money to be in that car 😂 Reece Shearsmith is awesome 👏😂👏😂
Carmel Knight (6 months ago)
every time I watch this I cry laughing....it never gets old
Ian Kenny (6 months ago)
I reckon this has had more than nearly 3m views. It takes me 20 times+ to get to the end everytime. If it was shortened to the middle it would have beaten Ghang Kim Jong-un's smack the pony dance thing. Ushi Bushy Boom time in Osaka! I was on Countdown but Rachel Riley only racked my brains. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K2bBmbleqCk&t=14s
Ian Kenny (6 months ago)
That's what you call great casting. Reece Shearsmith has PK corpsing at his own script. Best outtake viewing for a rainy day.
benjaminmunk (6 months ago)
Pharrel Williams - Happy Despicable me 2
Should be Dancing!!! (6 months ago)
These are absolutely brilliant!! Are there any outtakes for series 2??
kristina smith (6 months ago)
omg so fucking funny
KatKinz 78 (6 months ago)
Peter Kay...'I can't fucking cope!' 🤣🤣🤣. And he has the most infectious laugh ever. Top bloke.
chriskeenan1 (6 months ago)
Why is the back window of the car always manky?
Headboy (6 months ago)
One of the funniest things ever
Rags Toriches (6 months ago)
Even made up to look dog rough, Sian Gibson looks adorable.
Mark Anthony (6 months ago)
I've never laughed so hard in a while, so so funny 😆
Kyle Williams (7 months ago)
Simply Brilliant. !!!
AlexJadeyy21 (7 months ago)
I could watch this on repeat for about an hour - so funny 😂😂😂😂😂
Stewart Nicol (7 months ago)
This is the funniest thing I have ever seen.....just watch the faces. If you don't laugh then I'm afraid you are dead! 😂
M Walker (7 months ago)
I think you’ll find that the ‘U’ in Club, is onions!👨‍🎓
Andrew H (7 months ago)
It's about time this country had a very good comedian - well done Mr. Kay and the rest of the crew.
Ronnie (7 months ago)
love these two fantastic!
jack pitman (7 months ago)
Absolutely brilliant my tears are streaming with laughter
Carlmaster96 (7 months ago)
This never gets old. 😂😂😂😂😂😭
Bethany Taylor (7 months ago)
How do they make this. Is it a green screen background or are they on the back of a trailer? I don't think they're really driving.
Ken Evanska (7 months ago)
What happened to her ring ? ,,, err,, The ring ! 😂🤣
Davis Stewart (7 months ago)
What you get if you put three comedic greats in a car together.
Paul Walker (7 months ago)
Gets better every time I watch it.
Darkbyte2005 (8 months ago)
I still wet myself with laughter
Rick Carvell (8 months ago)
Never laughed so much in my life
Alan Fitzpatrick (8 months ago)
Here come da ha depper! Legend!
steve evans (8 months ago)
this is just one of the funniest things on youtube ever. Sheer, utter class comedy at its finest
Y.I. Hinnie (8 months ago)
Is this crap or what? Most overrated "comedian" ever.
ΝΟΜΛ (6 months ago)
troll. go watch brendan o'carroll (mrs brown) and see someone who really is overrated
richard obbard (8 months ago)
These must be the best outtakes ever ,
Paul Walker (9 months ago)
Great start to the day, watch this and get on with the day feeling brilliant.
Becky Heap (9 months ago)
Peter Kay car share I love it even the monkey one where the monkey isWe done Pete K and Kaylee weed
blogtwot (9 months ago)
Is it just me or did anyone else look up the lyrics just in case "refrigerate my ass" were the actual lyrics?
Lucy Ogden (9 months ago)
Love it
Samantha Neve (9 months ago)
Dance flop
Samantha Neve (9 months ago)
John swairs
Martin Drake (9 months ago)
" I can't fuckin cope "
Paul Walker (9 months ago)
Gets better every time
76 juno (9 months ago)
Funny lines are even funnier when delivered in a northern accent.
Mark Leitch (9 months ago)
She is such a babe
Paul Walker (9 months ago)
Genius at work..
Pump this up
Steve (9 months ago)
I swear I nearly split a rib laughing at Reece in this, funniest outtakes ever!
Lorna Harkin (9 months ago)
After 2.40 I was losing the will to live
gan9e (10 months ago)
2:03 - Krishnan Guru-Murthy from Channel 4 news...
t s (10 months ago)
COME ON PUMP IT UPPPPP!
wiseguy100 (10 months ago)
Kay does that thing that Gervais does. When not happy with another person’s line delivery, they laugh, forcing another take.
Craig Thurlow (10 months ago)
The hilarity displayed here is immense
Chasidah L (10 months ago)
Reece is so funny- a real, natural comedian. He's also absolutely gorgeous- wish I was in the back seat with him!
logburner2009 (10 months ago)
'Back in Okinawa' ... still watching this and still laughing lol!
“REFRIGERATE MY ASSSSSSSS!”
Glenn Braiden (10 months ago)
"Lyrical dance flap!"....... Reece Shearsmith....genius!
garywynwyn (11 months ago)
Peter Kay’s laugh at 5mins 54seconds is priceless
Jayne Everton (11 months ago)
'Tis my mother tongue' 😂
Steven Humphries (11 months ago)
one of the funniest men being made to laugh like that by RS is great to see...long live the League !!
Yoshi Gamer 100 (11 months ago)
Butt hole
Brax (11 months ago)
I could tell they were dying to laugh in that scene 😂 they've laughed a lot and a lot of outtakes 😂 such a funny episode 👍 😂 Well done Peter Kay and co; 💗
Fiona! (11 months ago)
I am in pain after laughing at this so much!!!
12345NoNamesLeft (11 months ago)
Lose that stupid music
Simon Robson (11 months ago)
this fat lazy cunt is about as funny as a fucking heart attack! fucking fat wanker!
Simon Robson (11 months ago)
My wife loves my moustache rubbing against her cheesy piss flaps, then she licks the stilton from my bell end YUM YUM!
76 juno (11 months ago)
Somebody with a face like yours would be best advised to keep their opinion of other people to themselves. Jesus Christ, you're ugly.
S11001 1001 (11 months ago)
Nobody funnier than Reece.
michael kelly (11 months ago)
back seat person can't breath from laughing 😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
michael kelly (11 months ago)
4:00 my favourite :D
JAYLEEYATES (11 months ago)
Today, more views fish mongers please
Steven Wrigley (11 months ago)
I'm a lyrical dance flap 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Moonpie (11 months ago)
Anyone know the name of the song that fades out right at the beginning?
STEVE WESKER (1 year ago)
The outtakes are actually funny unlike the show 😂.
Bricky Boy4 (1 year ago)
Ive just had jaw surgery .first night in recovery ward and lyrical dancer had me screaming .....bastard🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣that was sore!
teche1986 (1 year ago)
4.53 you can see reece waiting for kay to break 😂
celticboy1950 (1 year ago)
Peter Kay, not al all funny, waste of space.
mcfcguvnors (1 year ago)
reece is so funny

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.