HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Miller Prospecting

Gold Rush Nugget Bucket vs The Gold Cube (Part 1) The Lynch Mining 5 Gallon Challenge

260 ratings | 17825 views
The Battle to see what recovers gold better! Visit Nugget Bucket Here: http://bit.ly/2tUbzNK Visit Lynch Mining Here: http://bit.ly/LynchMining 🔻🔻🔻🔻CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR MORE🔻🔻🔻🔻 My Website: www.MillerProspecting.com Help me keep this channel going: Patreon Support: https://www.patreon.com/MillerProspecting Paypal Donations: http://bit.ly/MPDonations Contact Me with Questions or send Fan Mail to: [email protected] Here is a full list of all the equipment I use: http://bit.ly/MyGoldEquipment The Camera: Canon VIXIA HF R800 (One I Use) http://amzn.to/2DpqaUu Canon VIXIA HF G40 (One I wish I used) http://amzn.to/2DqcEQr The Pans: Catch Pan (Garret Super Sluice) http://amzn.to/2eWEX36 14" Pan (Martin 4 Stage Pan) http://amzn.to/2fbVLjl 10" Pan (Martin 4 Stage) https://amzn.to/2H49tla Finishing Pan (Cheap SE Pan) http://amzn.to/2xovLMh Classifiers: 6" Classifiers (Full Set) http://amzn.to/2y6xLby 6" Classifiers (Individual) http://amzn.to/2eOPHg8 Other Items: Digital Scale (Kit) http://amzn.to/2wRfy1s Large Scale (50lb) https://amzn.to/2stIQix Black Sand Magnet (8lb) http://amzn.to/2krjEsG Snuffer Bottle (3oz) http://amzn.to/2kpWQcX Fine Gold Pipette (3ml) https://amzn.to/2LDzTLE Gold Boats (Black) https://ebay.to/2BJfIeV Gold Trays (White) https://amzn.to/2ILUoE8 Tweezers (Non Magnetic) http://amzn.to/2B5PVwG Magnifying Glasses (6.00x) http://amzn.to/2yj8t7F Gloves (Black) http://ebay.to/2AJdFUc Mini Sluice (Recirculating) http://amzn.to/2B1L7bY Gold Rush Nugget Bucket (Yellow) http://bit.ly/2tUbzNK Gold Cube (3 Stack) http://bit.ly/TheGoldCube Gem Mining Equipment: Gem Identification Book: http://amzn.to/2sG2TOd UV Flashlight: http://amzn.to/2sCn53g If you decide to buy anything though my links it would help fund the cause as I do make a few pennies off some of the links. Some of the links are affiliate links. All monies go to buy more paydirt to review or better equipment. #MillerProspecting #GoldEquipmentReviews #GoldRushNuggetBucket Here is some of the music I used to create this video: Corncob - Country by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100565 Artist: http://incompetech.com Banjo Short by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (169)
Robert Wray (1 day ago)
I am Canadian will they sell to me
Miller Prospecting (10 hours ago)
I think Lynch sells to Canada
Andrey Soloninko (1 day ago)
@24:01 you should really have a doctor look at that rash and the spot that looks like you missing skin. Hope that’s nothing serious, and just some previous burn.
Miller Prospecting (1 day ago)
One of my many ailments is psoriasis and i mostly get it on my hands. That is why I wear gloves in most of my videos. I have to take immune suppressors for some of my ailments which means i have no immune system and sticking broken skin in unknown water is a big NO NO, lol. Thanks for the concern though.
Linda Palmer (5 days ago)
Use this with the Nugget Bucket, it will speed up the process. Will be harder to store all together but will definitely make it go faster Courtesy share for Klesh Guitars Channel (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m28FepfL6vU ).... Arbor Fabricating: http://arborfab.com/Stacking-Prospecting-Classifiers--Set-of-2_p_132.html
coonus1 (5 days ago)
I love it people purchase dirt with couple nugs tossed in it. I have yet to see a good payout where you get atleast your money back lol
Miller Prospecting (5 days ago)
People buy Nikes or Adidas for hundreds of dollars even though they only cost pennies to make. Also I have made money on several bags of paydirt. Goldbay, AlaskaNugget907 and LynchmIning have all gotten me over 100% ROIs.
erad67 (6 days ago)
I thought you were an obnoxiously fast talker, then I realized I was playing at +25% speed. :)
Miller Prospecting (6 days ago)
lol, just obnoxious but not a fast talker
Satisfaction Gamer (9 days ago)
i wish this was in red dead redemption 2
Miller Prospecting (7 days ago)
lol, it would make mining easier
Janie Campbell (1 month ago)
Last nugget was heavier. Scale wasn’t zeroed by that point.
Miller Prospecting (10 days ago)
Well thanks for subscribing!
Mark Miller (10 days ago)
+Miller Prospecting cool man! I'm a new sub so I didn't know!
Miller Prospecting (10 days ago)
Yeah as I said I use a different scale now and before this one. The main one I used before broke, and was out of stock so switched to this back up till I could buy another one, which I now use. This one worked fine though as I always calibrate and test them before I weight up the gold.
Mark Miller (10 days ago)
+Miller Prospecting ah, ok It just looks kinda cheap. You can get ones that weigh to the 100th for 100 bucks.
Miller Prospecting (10 days ago)
The scale I used in this video is the 2nd bast I could find under $100. I used to, and currently use a different scale as seen in my newest videos. Sadly I had dropped my original one and it was out of stock so had to go with this one. Sadly scales are either under $50 or over $250 their really is no in between and I cant justify an over $250 scale right now.
Thomas Taylor (1 month ago)
I would luv to get a Belmont bucket like that
Miller Prospecting (1 month ago)
no, and I never asked, lol
Thomas Taylor (1 month ago)
+Miller Prospecting did you ever figure out how much your wife paid for that Belmont bucket
Miller Prospecting (1 month ago)
I know I had one, and wish I had another, lol
Chik Bum (1 month ago)
So sweet of your wife to get you this but i think the gold you find here will go to the making of her jewelry yeah 😂 😂 😂 just saying
Miller Prospecting (1 month ago)
lol, she gets what she wants.
Bing's Ballyhoo (2 months ago)
Did you remember to put gravel in the bottom of the Nugget Bucket clear trap?
Miller Prospecting (1 month ago)
I didnt, but it is my understanding from talking to the Nugget Bucket support that step is to prevent the bowl from floating away not from gold blowing out. I asked them about it a long time ago, because none of the videos show them doing it, and was told it is to keep the bowl itself from blowing out, but doubt it would happen unless you are pumping in a ton of water before adding material.
The Bodging Bigfoot (2 months ago)
Looks like the mesh in the screens are very close in size. That right there could be a really big improvement making the mesh sizes different
Miller Prospecting (2 months ago)
Not only are they extremely close in sizes 1/8 and 3/16th but the holes are extremely spaced apart. Si they clog easy and really slow down processing. I am working on a DIY work around though :)
Looks like that gold rush nugget bucket is great and with a few materials from the hard ware store could build a home made one even a larger one from a water barrel and different size mesh
Miller Prospecting (2 months ago)
I tried making one with a beer brewers funnel but didnt come out as well.
Nick Farino (3 months ago)
Kind of using the Nugget bucket wrong. Way more water (Buckets not hose) and you dont have to stop and clear the classifiers every time. You can run half that bucket of dirt then clear classifier. Good video
Miller Prospecting (3 months ago)
Hat e to disagree but 100% wrong. I discussed water amount with a nugget bucket representative and a hose is fine. Secondly the material I was running was almost square shaped so after a few scoops all of the classifier holes were clogged. Adding more material would have done nothing as the classifier was blocked. Adding more water again would have done nothing as holes were blocked. It does not take away that I think the nugget bucket is awesome.
Great video bud :)
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Thanks!
Fer Campos (4 months ago)
Awesome content bud!!
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Thanks!
Joe Bucci (4 months ago)
Paid for the freight plus some.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I am sure she did, but not going to ask!
Sean Preston (4 months ago)
I like unsearched pay also.And to all think lynch still has sale going.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
They do run a lot of sales, lol
ferd burphel (4 months ago)
👍👍👍
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Thanks for watching as always Ferd
303 Prospecting (4 months ago)
Nice video I really don't like there classifiers on the gold rush nugget bucket small rock tend to get stuck in the classifiers and you spend more time getting them out but over all it works like it should.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Yea the classifiers are way too cheaply made but the concept works great.
Leann Kennedy (4 months ago)
If you are looking for possibly the best classifier ever made, go over to kleshguitars channel. He reviewed one made by arbor fabricating. Since that video, they've have modified the handle so it doesn't bend. Here is the video name he is reviewing it in. Prospecting at Arapahoe Bar gold panning area, Colorado - 10,000 subscriber gold paydirt giveaway. There's a code and link in the description if you should choose to purchase one. Enjoyed your video. Looking forward to seeing what the goldcube collects.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I have seen it, and not sure i would call it best ever made. Another company used to make a full 5 gallon classifier that was great. Also at $72 it would be very expensive to use 3 or 4, not to mention cumbersome. I really like the Cyclone classifiers.
KS Designs14 (4 months ago)
Another great video. I’m not sure that I would ever buy a nugget bucket. I think I’ll stick to my Angus MacKirk sluice in the river and Trommel.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
If I wasnt disabled and lived by a stream with gold I probably would rather use a Angus sluice as well, lol.
Matthew Wilson (4 months ago)
Do you keep all your gold or sell it to pay for more paydirt? And do you ever melt it down? I wouldn't melt my nuggets but was thinking of melting the fly poop gold. I keep all my gold. I have only 8 grams. But i just ordered another 3 gram bag from goldbay. So far they are my favorite. I've done lynch mining gizmos got $17 for $22 bag not bad. And i pan4gold was 2.06 grams for like $108. And then some ebay stuff that all sucked. The 3 food 1's i found were all from watching your reviews. Thanks!!
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
First off glad you have had some good bags of paydirt! woot woot. As to my gold I sell it to buy more paydirt to keep the channel going.
Matthew Wilson (4 months ago)
I meant 3 good 1's must have auto corected
Sean Preston (4 months ago)
Super awesome was expecting way less. And ya much happier panning and using blue bowl. After seeing what didn't get caught from the nugget bucket kinda glad I didn't get one. Have alot of clay material in Virginia. That thing looks good for gravels only not dirty pay dirt. I bet the cube slaughters it because of the redundancy. Oh and your better half seemed happy you finally did that bucket as are we all. Wtg bro. And lol in that one bucket you matched what I have in my vial of panning for 1 yr of bought paydirts. But ya know how that goes hit or miss. me I seem to miss alot lol, but still an awesome hobby. Pan on All
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I bet clay material would be a nightmare with the nugget bucket, would definitely have to have 2 people.
Sean Preston (4 months ago)
Belmont is some dirty dirt got a 5 lb bag coming and a bag of vulture. Lol ordered last week during sale. they just printed out package on 24th lol so hopefully by July 4 I get it crossing fingers. Back to video. And ya seen the nugget bucket on others reviewing. Don't think I would like it. Should have a metal screen and in circular form for holes not squares. Perhaps for prospecting.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
The nugget bucket should definitely be using metal screen classifier. They wouldnt last as long as a plastic one, which means repeat sales, and would work better which means again repeat sales.
John 316 (4 months ago)
Awesome video. Keep up the good work Dylan.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
thanks and thanks for watching
Shaun Newell (4 months ago)
Looks like a lot of fun. Very cool. Excited to see the results.
stratbluesman (4 months ago)
awesome video !!!
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
thanks
Debie Baugher (4 months ago)
The Nugget bucket was always meant for families who go out so I expect they think you'll have an extra hand or two to help. I'm out in the field most of the time and don't really classify, the Nugget bucket is definitely much better for that. Thanks so much for this demo! Always appreciate you sweating for us!
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I agree it is a great family tool, but not everyone who buys it has that in mind. I am a huge fan of it though, just needs improvement for my needs.
John 316 (4 months ago)
A blue pan cause it is on the opposite side of color spectrum. I'm also color blind. I was going to go with black but I really wanted to see how much black sand I was getting so I went with blue. Martin prospecting 14 inch and 8 inch blue is what I use.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Have you tried a pink pan?
dad epic360 (4 months ago)
Good morning Miller, that was a nice 5 gallon bucket, it must have taken you all day to do , some real nice nuggets you got, there was a lot of garbage clogging up your screen, I was on a dig last Saturday I have gold cube banker and the holes in the tube was clogging up same as your screen I had to use a brush to clean out the holes in the tube, can't wait to see how the gold cube does,see you next video . I'm going to send you some pictures what we talk about earlier.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I have seen the gold cube banker and not a fan of it as well. Got the emails!
paul johnson (4 months ago)
o dear b 4 i watch hope ye find some au ;-)
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I do!
Mark Kindsvatter (4 months ago)
Quality as always!!! Definitely worth the wait.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
thanks, and thanks for watching!
Reid Manson (4 months ago)
Woke up to this in my notification, coffee and watching this. Best breakfast present lol.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
well glad you enjoyed it
mikey farnsworth (4 months ago)
My worst nightmare......TO BE CONTINUED. Can't wait for the next video
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
tomorrow
Gary's Sprinkler Repair (4 months ago)
Nothing more exciting than cleaning up 5 gal and the thrill of what you’ll find. Awesome wife, to buy that for ya.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
The most awesome wife ever!
HD shovel Ed (4 months ago)
Going to wait for the next comparison with the cube, I was wondering if you panned out the catch pan under the nugget bucket to see if there were any floaters that escaped from that small catch cup in the bottom?
HD shovel Ed (4 months ago)
Oh, thats right. I completely forgot already about that comparison.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I did not pan out the bottom of the bucket material. That is why the comparison of the gold cube to see what it missed, or maybe it will have caught more.
Tj Heckaman (4 months ago)
ok thank you I will look into getting one.best pan I found so far is the blue but like you said the black sands bother me.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Let me know how it goes
Tj Heckaman (4 months ago)
my color blindness is with dark colors.like purple,blue and dark green I can't see at all they look black.but I will give that a try thank you
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Its not really what the pans color is but how your eyes distinguish 2 colors apart. So some people gold pops out more with black or green or even purple. My eyes see the gold better on a blue pan. If most colors are looking black your real problem will be the black sands, so you will probably need as light of a color as possible. I am guessing pink might end up being your new best friend, lol.
Stan Lillquist (4 months ago)
Great video! Thanks for sharing your day. I like the way the gold cube works. Not so much the Nugget bucket. I use a battery operated Gold Magic spiral wheel. Works great on both dry material and with water separation. Have you ever used one? Thank you. Have a great day.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I love the gold cube but it is for processing a lot of material. I do have a Desert Fox Wheel I have been meaning to review, havent used it yet though.
Stephen Hood (4 months ago)
Yet another amazing video mate :-) love waking up 2 see you have posted a new video lol. 5 gallon bucket gold nuget bucket dude exciting times. And well how dose all gold prospectors messure how much love you partner has for you????? By the amount of paydirt they by you as a gift lol so much love there from the wife. Cant wait to watch part 2
Stephen Hood (4 months ago)
Nice your 1 lucky guy :-)
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
My wife is a very special lady for not only putting up with my hobby but buying me paydirt. Thats why we have been together 15 years!
Tj Heckaman (4 months ago)
what color pan would you recommend for someone that is part color blind?
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Hey TJ Color Blindness varies so much I could never tell you. What you should do is get a pile of construction paper and a piece of god and give it a go. That will save you from buying a whole mess of pans. Try Blue, pink, blue, green and purple, those are all the colors I now pans come in.
Ryan Lewis (4 months ago)
Fun
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
yes it was, very fun
Oscar Elbicho (4 months ago)
YES!!! I got soooooo excited when I saw the title!! “Bucket” “5 Gallon” Amazing video!
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
lol thanks
amber king (4 months ago)
👍🏻
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
thanks
jason titner (4 months ago)
Wow nice gold !!! Great video I’m so jealous right now Thanks again
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Was some amazing gold, and tons and tons of fun
Dirt:30 with George (4 months ago)
I've been a little sceptical about the nugget bucket myself. Just doesn't seem to be single user friendly. With a friend perhaps you can get more screening action. I'm excited to see the cube in action. I'm pretty sure it will be a more satisfying experience. And of course....more gold. Thanks for sharing. Can't wait for part two.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
any day now
Dirt:30 with George (4 months ago)
I love Lynch Mining. Those nuggets are spectacular. Can't wait for part two.😁
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I am still skeptical of the nugget bucket, lol. This was a custom made bucket my wife had them make up for me.
Lonny Wilcox (4 months ago)
I know I am not going to be the only one yanking hair out waiting for the follow up with the Gold Cube. We need to know how the bucket did in comparison.
ferd burphel (4 months ago)
37 hrs to go
Lonny Wilcox (4 months ago)
The timer is set.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
48 hours, a great funny movie and how long you must wait
Timothy Rodriguez (4 months ago)
Hey Dylan, wouldn’t the gold you would have found that didn’t get through the screen actually .010G less because l how much your triangular dishes weigh? I only ask because you didn’t zero out the tray. If this is the case, you would have actually found about 0.690G of gold. I’m referring to between 21 and 23 minutes.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Hey, I know it does look like that, but actually all of the trays vary in weight by 0.010 and the tray the gold was on was the one I zeroed out the tray on. Then when I put the wrong tray on it showed the difference. I did mess up though with the nuggets though.
Albert Reed (4 months ago)
1/8th inch for the gold cube
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
yeah I know, was a brain fart trying to keep track of all the sizes.
Enrique Garcia (4 months ago)
That is some great looking gold I th one think the nugget bucket needs better screens to process the dirt better I've seen people take top seen out and use a metal tipe classifier.Great video can't wait to see how the gold cube does and have a good. one
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Yeah I have seen a lot of people replacing the classifiers with the 5 gallon types. I plan on doing it as well plus some other mods, but need to shoot a review on it first.
Thomas Taylor (4 months ago)
How long did this entire process take?
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I have no idea, it was a xmas present so I know better then to ask. I do know they used to charge $120 shipping on the old 5 gallon buckets of paydirt.
Thomas Taylor (4 months ago)
Miller Prospecting not bad and you recovered 8+ grams of gold now what did Lynch mining charge your wife for that
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Not too bad, about an hour to use the gold rush nugget bucket and about 2 hours of pannning
Mr. yoyo (4 months ago)
You got me, my curious mind made me watch and my favorite part is listening to that gold hit the plastic triangle thing
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I love the sound of the gold hitting the pan too. Ohand good thing you told me Mr Archer, usually I can tell by the avatars, but not yours.
Mr. yoyo (4 months ago)
MR.yoyo was the archer name change
Damm, nice hual D, but man, I woulda been cleaning that bucket out on xmas day!! Hahaha nice will power. Ayy its way better that gettin skunked...haha still cant get over that...
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Oh and I will take this over getting skunked anyday, lol
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Whats funny is due to its size it didnt arrive till after xmas and then I was getting ready for my knee replacement so it sat in shed. Then it froze solid, lol. So had to wait for warmer weather for it to thaw out.
ronnie .p (4 months ago)
That's some sweet gold.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
yes it is
vexer (4 months ago)
I enjoy seeing a man (or woman) thoroughly involved in an interesting if not always lucrative hobby. It was nice to see your lovely wife, too.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
It is always lovey when I see my wife, lol. She puts up with my crazy hobby, lol
Thomas Taylor (4 months ago)
You sound like a school kid how you gonna react to 500+ pounds of paydirt.! I give you a clue that outing I discussed earlier with you
Thomas Taylor (4 months ago)
Miller Prospecting it's just a precaution and I will be packing
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Oh man do I hate snakes!
Thomas Taylor (4 months ago)
Miller Prospecting I think he might take us this September my health ain't the greatest with back problems but I will go if you and Tony and I will try to keep up bring snake boots
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Would love to see Tonys secret gold mining spots, he has recovered some nice gold.
Thomas Taylor (4 months ago)
Miller Prospecting I should be as well as doing some panning for gems and taking the full tour of the crisson mine that should be a great start to a weekend? Now just got to figure out what else to do that weekend maybe go visit the loud mine or actually do so prospecting and mining in one of Tony's spots
Adam Graham (4 months ago)
Nice gold looked like it was lots of fun can't wait for part two
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
It was a ton of fun and 48 hours till the conclusion
mrfixit011 (4 months ago)
Damn it I hate cliffhanger movies. Maybe do a giveaway on the black pans I would like to have one of those it would be the first piece of equipment to start MY new hobby..
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I know, I need to do more giveaways, and I am working on it.
Chris G (4 months ago)
How many days did this take you? I got 18 pounds once. Took me about 4 days of panning. Did you get an over all weight ?
Anthony Arashnia (4 months ago)
Kind of wish the video was longer! Great video by the way keep up the great work.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I edited it down from 90 minutes.
g mihalic (4 months ago)
looks like gold plated frosted flakes!
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
lol, the super thin one does doesnt it
Space Force Commander (4 months ago)
I've been so curious to try one of thier buckets. Can't afford it but keep thinking when I eventually collect an ounce or more of gold I'll cash it in for a big bucket.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Whats funny is she has been in 3 videos, but for different reasons they all got scrapped, except for this one.
Space Force Commander (4 months ago)
Also the second half coming in for a moment very appropriate that she bought it for you and makes the first appearance I can remember.
Jeff Kimberlin (4 months ago)
Your nugget weight is off by .006. The scale was reading -0.006 when you dropped the big nugget in
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
yeah I know, I realized it when I weighed them for second video, so had to use same weight for next video so they match.
Guedo's (4 months ago)
finally!
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
lol, yeah took me forever to get too.
Keep It Real (4 months ago)
Great review. Those nuggets are gorgeous! 😍 Can’t wait to see how the Gold Cube does.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Yes, loved the nuggets!
Johnny Miller (4 months ago)
That had to be a lot of fun.
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
It was a ton of fun!!!
Dil Uhlin (4 months ago)
I am a fan of the gold cube. I can't wait to see the results of the cube!
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
I love the gold cube, sadly I dont get to use it as much as I like since I dont get huge amounts of dirt. I wish they made a small version.
George Santose (4 months ago)
Lunch Manning always have good products always good with there word as promised like you would say
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Yeah I have never had a problem with Lynch Mining, I love them. I know some people have, but they are a huge company now, so someone always falls through the cracks.
George Santose (4 months ago)
I bet having that 5 gallon bucket makes you feel fantastic I wish I had that then what do I save money for that
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
Well it did, but now I have all the gold, lol
Jonathan Carrasquillo (4 months ago)
It’s GOLD time!!!!
Miller Prospecting (4 months ago)
yes it is!!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.