HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Bitcoin Tips

New High Paying Bitcoin Investment Site!! Profit Coin!!(2018)

61 ratings | 6187 views
Today I am showing you a new high paying bitcoin investment site that I have started to use!! Link - https://goo.gl/fGp9vp DISCLAMER **There is always a potential to lose any money you put into a site. It is your money your choice.** If you are looking for a good place to advertise bitcoins sites and a place to learn a little bit more about my life with crypto coins then check out my website!!! Link https://bitcointip.wixsite.com/bitcointips Check out my other YouTube channel where you can learn about how to make videos and using high end Cinematography gear!! Link - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCib1tpC1vzwnQxcUgvAhE1w Outro Music ● Music Released and Provided by Tasty ● Song Title: Speo - Reminiscent ● Music Video: https://youtu.be/2NGPW61HBf4 ● Label Channel: http://youtube.com/TastyNetwork ● Album Download: http://tasty.network/001album
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (78)
aldrin bello (1 day ago)
ETO NA SAGOT SA PAGYAMAN ( NOTALKSHIT, NO TO SCAM) https://twelve-for-twelve.com/?ref=aldrinbello6
RuggedBanana (7 days ago)
so is this trusted or no? nobody really seems to know.
Thomas Banfield (8 days ago)
Have you managed to cash out of profit coin yet?
Random Videos (9 days ago)
paying since 2014 my friends new update from sep 22 2018..version 3.0 its getting better. https://www.cryptominingfarm.io/signup/?referrer=59E41E897962B
Dafeta Elvis (9 days ago)
Investing on BINARY OPTIONS TRADE is the best. Thanks to you Mr Albrecht for always being the best account manager,he trade for me and yielded good profit and ease of withdrawal of profit. What you need to be successful as an investor is an experience and a skill account manager who will be able to manage your account for you. No one can do this except Manager Albrecht. After investing $200 as our first investment and I withdrew $4000 after 7days of trading with good signals. You will always be happy ☺☺to see your profit. Get in touch with the best account manager today and be free from financial stress. Click on the link below and testify as well httphttps://www.facebook.com/albrecht.destiny.501
SG Mechanics (10 days ago)
Scam site
Enobong Etim (11 days ago)
🛑This *mmmglobal* is so real with the reformed system. My link----- https://mmmglobal.io/[email protected] Below are points that you should note that makes the difference with the old system. *Old System* 👉 Mavros grow over 30days 👉 Mavros growing only Tuesday and Thursday. 👉 Tuesday's was day of GH 👉 Registration bonus which encouraged multiple accounts 👉There was no Maximum PH amount Set. 👉 Fake POP 👉 Govt. / media attacks and so on But this time no Bank frustration issues........so feel free to PH , Just a matter of days your GH awaits you *New System* *REFORMS IN MMM **GLOBAL.IO* 1. ❌ No registration bonus any more 2. Mavro grows everyday now 3. Mavro only grows after confirmation 4. Mavro stops growing at 30 days 5. All bonuses don’t grow anymore 6. Release date starts after PH has been paid and confirmed 7. ❌No more new money rule 8. Referral bonus is 10% and doesn't grow Guider Bonuses 5%, From Indirect team members 3%, From 1st Level Guider 1%, From 2nd Level Guider 0.5%, From 3rd Level Guider 0.25%, From 4th Level Guider 0.1%, From 5th Level Guider 0.03%, From 6th Level Guider 0.01%, From 7th Level Guider 0.01% Also from 8th Level Guider to infinity Minimum PH 0.01 BTC Maximum PH 1 BTC for Starting and Over 1 BTC after 1st GH Mmmglobal is reliable and paying join it today
sophia afful (12 days ago)
hello people I know this is not the right place to say this but I know there are people here and I am pleasding onto everyone here to do me a favor to register for my exams ... I am a business student and when time came for exams, fees was raised from expected fee... I am pleasding unto everyone here is you can do me a favor or charity to pay this fee.. If I dont do it, it means, I have failed and I have wasted my 4 years in school... pls pls pls do me a favor.. I can provide with you any information you need about me if you think you want proof... contact me on my mail [email protected] and I will provide with you information you need to know this is true pls... you can dotate to my wallet 1KJNgAxkm9Mvov4RTpLpTmskCPZrZSLeYR ,.. thanks
obuh ekele frank (14 days ago)
if you're not scam, why would you be making a video, recommending an investment you've not benefited from?
Lakshman Pv (15 days ago)
Earn 300% profit with safe and secured investment.. For information and registration click below link and get extra benifits http://www.microprofits.co/soft/member/register.php?r=16205502&p=L
bresk doski (18 days ago)
it is still working?
Enobong Etim (11 days ago)
This *mmmglobal* is so real with the reformed system. 50% in 30 days and you can redraw 15 days after confirmation of payment My link----- https://mmmglobal.io/[email protected] Below are points that you should note that makes the difference with the old system. *Old System* 👉 Mavros grow over 30days 👉 Mavros growing only Tuesday and Thursday. 👉 Tuesday's was day of GH 👉 Registration bonus which encouraged multiple accounts 👉There was no Maximum PH amount Set. 👉 Fake POP 👉 Govt. / media attacks and so on But this time no Bank frustration issues........so feel free to PH , Just a matter of days your GH awaits you *New System* *REFORMS IN MMM **GLOBAL.IO* 1. ❌ No registration bonus any more 2. Mavro grows everyday now 3. Mavro only grows after confirmation 4. Mavro stops growing at 30 days 5. All bonuses don’t grow anymore 6. Release date starts after PH has been paid and confirmed 7. ❌No more new money rule 8. Referral bonus is 10% and doesn't grow Guider Bonuses 5%, From Indirect team members 3%, From 1st Level Guider 1%, From 2nd Level Guider 0.5%, From 3rd Level Guider 0.25%, From 4th Level Guider 0.1%, From 5th Level Guider 0.03%, From 6th Level Guider 0.01%, From 7th Level Guider 0.01% Also from 8th Level Guider to infinity Minimum PH 0.01 BTC Maximum PH 1 BTC for Starting and Over 1 BTC after 1st GH Mmmglobal is reliable and paying join it today
obuh ekele frank (14 days ago)
do not contact anyone, it's a scam
bresk doski (14 days ago)
ok thanks
Franklin Bevan (18 days ago)
The price will definitely run up more this season, then bleed off and have an extended winter, it might over lap and hit the early summers and actually go lower than current lows... Then as it goes higher, All we need to do is invest what we’re Holding and make more profit, So we don’t feel the lost in fall of price when it happens again. I discovered a comment of someone giving bays to Nicholas from Swiftvest and also thanking him for helping him increase his Portfolio from having 2.2BTC to 7.8BTC in 30 days, So i contacted him even though I was skeptical. Behold I have made 3.65Btc in just 14 days Under his company. if you have lost so much during fall or want to increase your Bitcoins/Investments like me, or even looking to have the best retirement investment, Here is his gamer [email protected] .COM or What App him on +1(613)519-2084 and thank me later guys
obuh ekele frank (14 days ago)
scam
Joe Hanich (18 days ago)
I have Heard so much about This name Nicholas and he has never been spoken ill of, i think its high time i Try Him
Faruk Kazaz (18 days ago)
I have been trading with Mr. Nicholas for a while and I've been making consistent profit through his companies unique strategy and understanding of the market.
Technology Related (19 days ago)
is this still paying?
tofeeq ahmad (10 days ago)
03329429546 contact me on whatsapp 100% legit company
Hi
aldrin bello (22 days ago)
https://twelve-for-twelve.com/?ref=aldrinbello6 https://twelve-for-twelve.com/?ref=aldrinbello6
May Yeh (22 days ago)
www.bitcoina.us/?ref=116677
Play Cat (24 days ago)
BEST BITCOIN MINING SINCE 2014. https://www.cryptominingfarm.io/signup/…, GET BITCOIN GUARANTEED EVERY DAY. FREE 50 GHS (LIFETIME); INVESTMENT BONUS; DO NOT INCREASE DIFFICULTY; NO MAINTENANCE RATE; 15% AFFILIATE BONUS. THIS MONTH SEPTEMBER / 2018 WILL LAUNCH A NEW PLATFORM AND AN APPLICATION ALSO. ACCESS MY LINK AND MAKE YOUR REGISTRATION.
Michael Oliver (25 days ago)
With a minimum invested amount 500$ in my broker you can make a profit of over $800 everyday and over $4500 weekly while an invested amount of $650 a profit of over $1400 every day and over $7000 weekly is guarantee. But currently I'm making a win of up to $2000 everyday and $10000 weekly with the minimum amount of $1500 invested. This is as a result of my newly found system, strategy and software which gives me 98 signals everyday which lifts my trade to 96% . message [email protected] To get started
Eric Bottmas (28 days ago)
I run my investments on a platform that guarantees high value of coins with fast profit turn out and withdrawal process. On Verge I started with $5,000 and now i've made over $350,000 profits within a short time frame with the platform. Aside trading bitcoin and ethereum i also trade on other currencies like; Litecoin (LTC), Zcash (ZEC), Dash , Ripple (XRP), Monero (XMR), Dogecoin, GAS, etc. The platform uses it's predictions mining tool which gives you the edge over others. I will provide you the platform where you can invest your coins for better gains and profits. let me know if you are interested so I can provide you the platform.contact me at [email protected] You can also text or call me on: +1 346 708-1935
Christian Ranque (28 days ago)
https://solidmining.biz/?ref=bulokkk00 https://solidmining.biz/?ref=bulokkk00 https://solidmining.biz/?ref=bulokkk00 BITCOIN INVESTMENT ♥
Jason Fredrick (29 days ago)
Learn how to earn easy through simple block-chain wallet investments. email me and be happy forever. [email protected]
Jos P (1 month ago)
Please try this: https://www.bnltradingcorp.com/member/user/request?id=23616
Donald Scott (1 month ago)
GET YOUR FIRST PAYOUT TODAY 100% We make payments every week and you can withdraw Bitcoin at any moment I will trade your bitcoin with a large income $500 and earn $5,550 And you also get access to your trading account to view the progress And also I will refer you to 2 -3 of Persons Inbox me here or on Telegram: +1 (951) 999-6132
Donald Scott (1 month ago)
GET YOUR FIRST PAYOUT TODAY 100% We make payments every week and you can withdraw Bitcoin at any moment I will trade your bitcoin with a large income $500 and earn $5,550 And you also get access to your trading account to view the progress And also I will refer you to 2 -3 of Persons Inbox me here or on Telegram: +1 (951) 999-6132
Becky Anderson (1 month ago)
i work with Mr Logan shippy he is the best tutor in cryptocurrency right now
Lakshman Pv (15 days ago)
Earn 300% profit with safe and secured investment.. For information and registration click below link and get extra benifits http://www.microprofits.co/soft/member/register.php?r=16205502&p=L
Umaru-Chan (1 month ago)
Very sketchy https://www.scambitcoin.com/profitcoins-io-review/ https://thebestbinaryoptionsbrokers.net/total-scam-profitcoins-review
Hyip Starter (1 month ago)
If you want to start successful Bitcoin doubler website company to earn maximum and for long time we can provide you best Bitcoin doubler script according to your specification, you can visit our website by clicking the link given hyipstarter.com
Teodie Garingarao (1 month ago)
Legit https://goo.gl/831mRB
Sam Carter (1 month ago)
how to contact you?
Gary.Y Baldwin (17 days ago)
Hello do you want to mine bitcoins? I mine bitcoins offline with the aid of my Antminers and earnings is deposited to your wallet daily when you mine, mining bitcoins requires a minimum of $300 in bitcoins to earn about $4100 in 7days , you earn daily and get daily withdrawals but the total for a week when you invest $300 is $4100 , do you have this $300available for investment to mine? If yes then I will guide you through the process of mining with me, because mining on your own would require that you have the mining hardwares and rigs which you do not have, so let me know if you have that amount ready so I can tell you the procedure or you can add me up on WhatsApp -+1(213)822-7431
Muhammad Khan (1 month ago)
Sam Carter add Deby Stanton on facebook
Thomas Mia (1 month ago)
I began investing 6th of August. I had invested 1800 pounds and it’s incredible what I made after 7 days. contact Tom J. Wilson <WhatsApp:+16319929822> >>>>
Thomas Mia (1 month ago)
i can guarantee your money will grow in no time.
Carlos Bulosan (1 month ago)
i want to invest with Him??
Seiji Ozawa (1 month ago)
Tom J. Wilson, The definition of Value For your money, never had any course to regret investing with Tom, Blessed
Griselda C. Wilson (1 month ago)
i got interested in Bitcoin i have invested with Tom! wow its amazing what i have earned.
diamond transfer (1 month ago)
Invest in BITCOIN for as low as 1 btc and get ROI of 200% within of investment. Email us at [email protected]
Roxy Carol (1 month ago)
Hey guys. What a time to invest in cryptocurrency!! Don't miss out of this opportunity. Invest now at interex.io and ride the wave to financial freedom. No fees! And don't forget to gain bonuses through referral . you can thank me later Cheers
metronome platform (1 month ago)
I signed up with Coin Scotia investment Company and since then I have made some amount of money getting 8% profit daily out of my capital investment with them and this has really turn around my financial struggles.Bitcoin investment is changing the life of so many individuals financially,including myself so don’t be left out.Feel free to be my friend on youtube by clicking on my invitation link.. https://youtu.be/addme/I8PervGX9KW-p0GLXqFVRPvIPGyO3Q
Rose Williams (1 month ago)
Investing and trading on the new coins which has potential value to rise in no time in the future increases your chances of earning big gains and become rich with bitcoin, you have to understand something about bitcoin and not only believing in some of this videos that led you loosing your money at end. I invest my coins on a platform that increases my gains daily as the coin rise in crypto market. The platform uses a currency prediction mining tool to bypass all risk and also, the software has the ability to switch to next the coin if the value of the particular coin you invested/traded on goes low. Ethereum, Hextracoin, Siacoin, dashcoin and Dogecoin are currently high in value on the platform I invested my coins and has given me $10,000 gains/profit and have made my first withdrawal from the 2k i invested in two weeks. I advise you take advantage of these new coins and earn good profits on the rise. I can guide you to make good gains with my little experience from crypto market. Contact me if you are interested and I will provide you with the platform. [email protected]
Cosi004 (1 month ago)
Well I found free $6451a money making system that is really working for me>>>getpplcash.win/?ISn5NZ Woow amazing....thanks.
Pauline Burnett (2 months ago)
Hello investors happy to let know you can earn as much as $7000 guaranteed weekly from mining bitcoins with our mining rig and strategy. I mine bitcoins with the aid of Bitmain miners and i have a large founders pool Connected to a server so you’re assured of earning daily. We include investors daily to earn and withdraw daily so if you’re looking to invest in bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency be it long or short term, then feel free to contact ASAP and you’ll be added to the winning team. P.S: Serious investors will be provided with valid proof and assurance before investing to clear all forms of doubts, thanks
Ahmed Farhan (2 months ago)
Hello i am a bitcoin investor/investor, i have a reliable way of making 5%-10% profit daily for 10 days through bitcoin investment, are you ready to join the team and start earning? inbox my email [email protected] com
Илья Булатов (2 months ago)
Hi, I want to order advertising on your channel
(Ur The Boss Extra Income) Trade,platform,Stocks,Crypto,Forex,commod,ETF ect. https://bit.ly/2JZpNmM Take time and learn how to trade., 10000 Usd free Practice Account before you can trade in real account, successful traders Start here. 1. https://bit.ly/2JZpNmM 2. https://bit.ly/2LGFwMO B. No-deposit bonus $123 +$50 Usd free in real account ready to trade for successful registration click here 1. https://bit.ly/2K1buy6
张路 (2 months ago)
hash.pro is the most profitable one, check it. https://hashpro.net?a%2FSDDZ0L
XxShadow2993xX (2 months ago)
Try XFLOW https://xflow.cc/ref/shadow2993
Speed Power Fitness (2 months ago)
hhhahahaa 1% a day, seems legit
Victor David (1 month ago)
Follow @blakejefferson01 or @camellasassy01 on Instagram for best investment deal
my pro (2 months ago)
It seems to be an hyip... isn't it?
Lakshman Pv (15 days ago)
Earn 300% profit with safe and secured investment.. For information and registration click below link and get extra benifits http://www.microprofits.co/soft/member/register.php?r=16205502&p=L
metronome platform (1 month ago)
https://youtu.be/addme/I8PervGX9KW-p0GLXqFVRPvIPGyO3Q
Luther A. Pope (1 month ago)
*My income today is 2890 dollars* app link.. expert0ption.com
ARandomGamerDude (2 months ago)
It is a hyip.
Edz Reyes (2 months ago)
Hi! I would also love to share with you a company where you can invest and make a return. The company name is Belaska and you can check them by visiting them at ' Belaska.com '. Get 50% Bonus before you deposit as a sign of trust from our company. If you find this interesting, please click the like button.
Также советую направить внимание на токен ODYSSEY! В этом году он сделает истинные X-es! Советую участвовать в их airdrop on airdropnews.org/plus/odyssey-ocn
Billy's Time (2 months ago)
Use this, message me in telegram @wancoins I'll teach you how to invest in Icenter. Icenter has been working for more than 1 year and still going great. I got Wd everytime
Luis Rojas (2 months ago)
Everyone has to have 0x (ZRX) token a portfolio! In case you have no money, participate in free airdrop ethereum-airdrops.fun/coins/ZRX
In video they spoke about perspective tokens. But they forgot to mention 0x (ZRX)! It will grow up very strongly this year! Take part in airdrop www.tokenvilla.site/refer/0x-45776
Surreal Nirvana (2 months ago)
Any cryptocurrency company with an address in United Kingdom, London is highly suspect. It's a known haven for crypto Ponzi schemes. I would not advise investing until it reaches the six-month mark. As far as we know, this is just another "space mining" 30 days scam.
Gerald Zoleta (1 month ago)
Thats from UK
DENT really has very big prospects growth! And they have a skilled team of professionals! It is quite possible that DENT will become one of the leaders of cryptocurrency growth in 2018. Take part in their airdrop while business is looking well on altcoin-airdrop.site/currencies/DENT
Francisco Rojas (2 months ago)
I watched many reviews at ICO TELEGRAM! It is actuality the most perspective ICO of 2018 icostarter.info/gram-telegram
Rohit Saini (2 months ago)
Hey guys, exchange bitcoin to Payoneer, Paypal,Skrill,Perfectmoney,Credit card and Western Union on www.bitzapay.org.
Alejandro Ramirez (2 months ago)
ZILLIQA grows in popularity. By the end of current year arapid growth is going to start. Succeed to pick up few coins or take part in free distribution using www.freetokens.online/zilliqa-free
theNettTV (2 months ago)
The world is your oyster! Therefore if you want to be near the beautiful girls if you want to drive a good car and to live happily, this website airdropnews.org/odyssey-token is for you
Эмин Мамедов (2 months ago)
Do you store DENT tokens? Then you have to view this information www.cryptopromo.pro/distribution/DENT
Alex Gnat (2 months ago)
Make the review on ODYSSEY! Yesterday I received tokens from their airdrop on www.airdropnews.ru/crypto/ocn Now I am thinking about holding them or selling?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.