HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Cloud Money

Highest Paying Bitcoin Faucets 2018

25 ratings | 1924 views
Here is a list of some of the highest paying bitcoin faucets and crypto faucets in 2018. If you want free crypto then these are some of the best faucets out there. Full list of free crypto faucets - http://cloudmoney.co/free There are hundreds if not thousands of crypto faucets out there that give away free bitcoin or alt coins in exchange for simply visiting the website and filling out a captcha. But not all faucets are created equal. Some faucets have bigger payouts than others and some faucets are more stable than others, lasting years and giving consistent payouts. So don't waste your time on low paying faucets with large minimum withdrawals. Here are the faucets I use and recommend in 2018, organised from highest paying faucet to lowest paying. HIGHEST PAYING BITCOIN AND CRYPTO FAUCETS Moon Bitcoin - http://cloudmoney.co/moonbitcoin Moon Bitcoin Cash - http://cloudmoney.co/mooncash Moon Dash - http://cloudmoney.co/moondash Moon DogeCoin - http://cloudmoney.co/moondogecoin Moon Litecoin - http://cloudmoney.co/moonlitecoin Free Ethereum - http://cloudmoney.co/ethcombo Bitcoin Bonus - http://cloudmoney.co/bitcoinbonus Bit Fun - http://cloudmoney.co/bitfun OR CHECK OUT MY REGULARLY UPDATED PAGE WITH MY MOST RECOMMENDED FAUCETS https://cloudmoney.co/free
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (12)
B-Tube (7 months ago)
Another amazing site for bitcoin http://bit.ly/2UyAHXa
B-Tube (7 months ago)
Get more free coins here: http://bit.ly/2Rf7qyL
B-Tube (8 months ago)
You can get more coins on this genuine faucet http://bit.ly/2qLdcfO
Outkast Army (9 months ago)
funny how all your video's mention coinpot, or some faucet that is related to it... i dont trust your content, sorry bro.
FREE J WILL (11 months ago)
Coinpot works I've got my $ 2x
Free to Play PC Games (1 year ago)
Here you will find updated list of the highest paying bitcoin faucets: http://free-bitcoin-sites.com/free-bitcoin/best-bitcoin-faucets-17/en/
Jeffrey D (1 year ago)
Swift Mining : Highest Paid Multicoin Mining https://swiftmining.win/ref/1PvanLWrsU8d5GAFdYmazFy9DqtjzKQMjy
PTS Crypto (1 year ago)
BTC Premium Faucets http://bitcoinfaucets.info/ Claim from over 600+ Bitcoin Faucets
Crypto Dark (1 year ago)
COME DOUBLE YOUR ETH ACCOUNT - https://powh.io/?masternode=0x2b9757e502eec8116e5b5c25edde7e643aae031a
Arunas Scetilnikovas (1 year ago)
http://freedoge.co.in/?r=410066 +5 proc
Me7 you7 (1 year ago)
***Great Free Mining ***Try This Great site No captcha no click(Autoplay)------ https://bitcoin.cpucap.com/ref/68746
Umair Ahmed Tayyab (1 year ago)
The best faucet to earn by rolling every hour plus a lot of other earning options with potential upto 50,000 satoshis everyday. To believe it you must try it, There’s so much stuff to do, Ads, Clicks, Visits, Videos, Surveys, Offers and much much more, Serious people who know the online clicks stuff can benefit from this BIG TIME. Join below and start earning staraightaway. https://cointiply.com/r/L6xO

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.