HomeМузыкаRelated VideosMore From: Chouf24

10 Most Popular Female Porn Stars From 90s

77 ratings | 115654 views
Category: Музыка
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (27)
Azad 4765 Ahmed (3 months ago)
Whole set of wrong assumption
Asep Ahmad (3 months ago)
Lelah neng
Midnight Owl (7 months ago)
worst list ever.
Marko Markovic (4 months ago)
where is Kym Wilde
Shon C (9 months ago)
This list is a joke
Marko Markovic (4 months ago)
Where is Kym Wilde?
Louis Turiano (9 months ago)
Gauge was by far the best she did it all !!!!! With all three of her holes !!!!
MiKE Smith (9 months ago)
this list is not 90s   I give you A 90s list 10 Brittany Andrews 9 jeanna fine8 anna malle 7 jenna jamson 6 celeste 5 juli ashton 4 Gauge 3 inari vachs 2 johnni black 1 jill Kelly .
chem dog (1 year ago)
Haha not from 90s lol
Gymfreak gaming (1 year ago)
serena marini, laura angel
Jamie Henderson (1 year ago)
WELL NONE ARE FROM THE 80'S AND NONE FRON THE EARLY 90'S. Most from now, HELLO!!!!!?
1. Sally Layd (All-Time Favourite) - GODDESS 1. Lady Paree (best black ever) - GODDESS 2. Jordan St. James 2. Anna Amore 2. Jeanna Fine 2. Penelope Pumpkins 2. Lovette 2. Barocca 2. Lori Wagner 2. Lisa Lipps maybe i forgot some star, but if i could life on a loney island with them, i would be happy
+palomino73 no chance ! I even contacted and wrote to former companions (pornstars) like Brian Surewood. Nobody knows where she is and what her name is. In 1999, she made a personal appointment on "Luke is Back", billing her with the biz and not regretting it. Allegedly, she should operate with her husband a recording studio at LA. The post is from 1999 or 2000
palomino73 (3 months ago)
Got here by searching for Sally Layd...- I guess because of your post ! Too bad there's nothing here; maybe you know about any (serious) interview with her ? I'd be very interested to see her without any or just decent make-up, talking about anything but porn and the life on a set...
elisio neto (1 year ago)
My favorite is not on the list, Sarah Blue!
Packo_ Hubu (2 years ago)
DO U HAVE BLONDES IN EARLY 2000'S I FORGOT HER NAME THO
Wade Wilson (2 years ago)
most of these are 2000s.
felcas (2 years ago)
JULIA CHANNEL!!!
Nykel Simmons (3 years ago)
Celeste star
Eddie Da Silva (3 years ago)
change the title top10 Porn stars of early 2000s
el Flaco 66 (3 years ago)
I don't care who ever says the list is wrong because of Tori. I love me some Tori Lane. That's my final fantasy before I kick the bucket have some raunchy sex w/ Tori Lane "Hell Yeah"!!!
Manic Miner (3 years ago)
Gianna Micheals, 90's porn?.......lololololololol
curragh 42 (3 years ago)
tory lane started in 2005. this list is wrong
Ryan Howell (3 years ago)
The hottest pornstars of all time
Michael Diehl (3 years ago)
this is obviously personal opinion...but whether you're a fan or not, let's face it, the top star of the 90s was Jenna Jameson.  Her "brand name" border-lined mainstream
PC-FX! (4 years ago)
This brings back memories...
Frederic Baudo (4 years ago)
Et ben didon, t'as pas dû en regarder beaucoup des pornifs , mon pépère!:) No Tracie Lords, No Ginger Lynn, No Marilyn Chambers? seriously...Gauge popular porn star of 80's/90's, 's: yeah, right :))

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.