HomeТранспортRelated VideosMore From: ArianaGrandeNet

Gibby's Head Gets Hitched! - iCarly.com

24294 ratings | 7481931 views
When Gibby daydreams, he often imagines his fake head getting married to Ariana Grande! *This is a video from iCarly.com Enjoy and please subscribe for more Ariana videos! ----------------------------------------­­------------ Follow! http://twitter.com/agrandeweb Visit! http://arianagrande.net
Category: Транспорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2230)
Josh Buhain (4 days ago)
Better love story than Pete Davidson and Ariana Grande
Foxy The Pirate Fox (6 days ago)
Gibby x cat I ship it.
90semotionalangel (21 days ago)
Pete’s crying.
Gareth O'Driscoll (1 month ago)
Arana or cat valintine★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
Zach Ryder (1 month ago)
Who's here after the news of the ending of her engagement
multigamer 1 (4 months ago)
Bais 😍😍
Jappson Kenu (4 months ago)
Pete Davidson got sum big shoes to fill
just so u know I have a crush on Ariana Grande
Bombshell 1984 (5 months ago)
Why were they married by a Jewish rabbi? I know there's a weirder part in that scene, but I feel like there's got to be a logical reason for that.
Zeljko Bradonjic (5 months ago)
Lol
neyuh nikaela (5 months ago)
AND NOW SHES ENGAGED
Seyfun 14 (6 months ago)
What season is that??? How come I've never seen it?
JoshMartinezJM (6 months ago)
I like that intro... what's gibby thinking about?
Jonathan Bartholomew (6 months ago)
Nathan Kress = Matt Damon divided by three.
bridget (6 months ago)
wheres the laugh track yuck
Mary Ann Lambert-Quick (6 months ago)
I hate ariana butthole
amy west (7 months ago)
Cat valentine rly
Livvy Eliz (7 months ago)
fave
chacho mordaz (7 months ago)
Gi-bby ?... Gi- bby !!
AAbeer AArts (7 months ago)
I call being the flower girl!😁
fra memo (7 months ago)
Nooooooooooo
Pusheen The Cat (7 months ago)
She looks like Ariel the Mermaid!
NICKI'S VLOGS (7 months ago)
I have somehow managed to get on this side of YouTube and for once I have no complaints. 😂😂
Nora Faucher (8 months ago)
love ariana grande
Roberta 29 (8 months ago)
Why did Ariana just agreed on doing all that weird crap? She’s always doing cameos and that’s cool but then....this..
Benjamin Arellano (8 months ago)
feet
especialista fútbol (8 months ago)
Ariana was sooooo cute....!!!
Anthony Arroyo (8 months ago)
Well actualy Ariana would have to be cat because one of the Icarly episodes the show victorios and Icarly were combined so that means that gibbys head married cat
unicorn bubble (8 months ago)
ariana is so wird why god why
Haylie Simmonds (8 months ago)
Ariana he was thin abate you as cat
Keira Dobbins (8 months ago)
Lol
1:53 Lol Gibby
88Senpai Soul88 (8 months ago)
It's so weird seeing Ariana on screen with red hair and not go by Cat
carnagetoxin 91 (8 months ago)
Hi
LoL doll fan Lover (8 months ago)
Hi I love you
dunkinut (9 months ago)
I knew doing crack was worth it
Rosalia Castro (9 months ago)
My teennick opinions (in order) Drake and Josh Icarly Victorious Hunter Street Lip Sync Battles Shorties
Kawaii Bunny (9 months ago)
Pretty much sums up how short Ariana is
Laila Diaz (9 months ago)
Best marry ever
Love yourself (9 months ago)
Please told me which season and episode????????!
Julia Julia (9 months ago)
icarly vs sam i cat
Gabryela Langford (9 months ago)
omg
Dominika Słaby (9 months ago)
Nie ma numeru konta ani danych 27.06.1982.córka ma jutro jakiś wyjazd do kina w szpitalu odpadają
Dominika Słaby (9 months ago)
⚾️🎫🎎🥉🎫🎐nie nie ma już za długo nie dam znać co Pani Olu proszę o sprawdzenie i oczyszczenie mnie i zostawisz mnie w trzy dupy i
Dominika Słaby (9 months ago)
🎍
Kevin Mankey - Burke (9 months ago)
Ha I Like What Vinyl Plastic Said
Martin Edwards (9 months ago)
Who is more prettier victorious or iCarly
Basic Media (8 months ago)
Both of them
Hoddi / green (9 months ago)
I hate this bitch she's a dick
Basic Media (8 months ago)
Who?
Canal da Clarinha Uzêda (9 months ago)
😂😂😂
Sofia Tumiatti (10 months ago)
Good
TeamBurst (10 months ago)
Ariana is in here and her name is the same
Kevin Nelson (10 months ago)
Would have been funny if Gibby and Cat hooked up at some point.
Beatriz Duarte (10 months ago)
Ariana Grande😍😍😇😇
Kevonakasonic The Hedghog (10 months ago)
Sam and cat
Kevonakasonic The Hedghog (10 months ago)
Icarly
Kevonakasonic The Hedghog (10 months ago)
Victorious
Kevonakasonic The Hedghog (10 months ago)
Sam and cat
Noela S (10 months ago)
Wtf did I just watch And 2018 anyone?
Lukasz Jackiewicz (10 months ago)
Say WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LikeMikeSIKE (10 months ago)
These actors did whatever the fuck Dan told them to huh
Emmanuel Sebastiao (11 months ago)
What happened to u Noah
Layla wolves (11 months ago)
What the helllllll
Lollightowler Cal (11 months ago)
I love both iCarly and Victoriouse i mean the only people that don't are loseres no affence to those people 😆
Elf O n the shelf (11 months ago)
sam and cat
Carlos Gf (1 year ago)
Is Gibby Jewish? :o
Sean poop Poop sean (1 year ago)
Hi peeps are we still going on a little bit slow to come down to
das coole Kind (1 year ago)
😍😍😍😍😂😂😂😂
Ben Mccallister (1 year ago)
Your so good
Jasmyia Gomez (1 year ago)
omg😮
Valeena Frank (1 year ago)
Lol
andrew hunter (1 year ago)
Laurenxx😁😁😁😁😊😁😁😁
Spikez (1 year ago)
SADWORLD
Emerald 1862 (1 year ago)
I loved Sam and Cat
Montrail neal (1 year ago)
I Carly I love your video and as funny a funny ol Sam more gideos gay is funny
EJCM THEMAN (1 year ago)
WOW I CAN'T BELIEVE MY EYES
Marta Iwanow (1 year ago)
ślub Gibiego
yeah global warming on that bouncy ball 😂
Emilia Fryszkowska (1 year ago)
Lepiej by było jakbyście mówili po polsku
Angelina XxX (1 year ago)
😂😂😂
Mikołaj Konieczny (1 year ago)
twtfkceweeț
😂😂😂
marta lastowiecka (1 year ago)
hahahaha gibby gibby you you !
Vali Ghemis (1 year ago)
Love Ariana Grande
Carolina Rogers (1 year ago)
So Gibby is Jewish?
Yunaton F Langhirt (1 year ago)
I would marry her in a heart beat!!!
Geki Silver (1 year ago)
I wouldn't, i'm so much younger than her, i'm 11 years younger
Bejjani Simon (1 year ago)
Helo
athena bazan (1 year ago)
tongue
athena bazan (1 year ago)
I Carly
Alphon Speas (1 year ago)
1:06 that's Dan Schneider.
Ghazala Khan (1 year ago)
I love ❤️ you guys are the best
GHOST T.V. (1 year ago)
2:06
Shana Encarnacion (1 year ago)
Shane Encarnacion Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Uranus (1 year ago)
1:25 yay There Ariana Grande
Bethan Clandfield (1 year ago)
Ariana isn't that small
Abigaëlle makengo (1 year ago)
ICarly vous êtes les meilleurs Sam pocket Carly
Ilona Kubasik (1 year ago)
😒😓😝😒
Ilona Kubasik (1 year ago)
dhim
Ilona Kubasik (1 year ago)
zjcu z okazji
Ilona Kubasik (1 year ago)
a ty chcesz
FaZe Angela (1 year ago)
roses are red violets are blue goodbye victorious . we will see u
danielle lawal (1 year ago)
I found this really eeird

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.