Home
Search results “Zombie dice get bitcoin”
BEST BITCOIN Indicator Yet?! MAXIMIZE $BTC Profits with Market Cipher Strategy 🚀
 
46:24
Is Market Cipher the BEST #Bitcoin indicator yet? ♠️ Crypto Face 👉 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnpL_SpKLZpwAAIWmWpCIzQ 🔶 ByBit Exchange 👉https://www.bybit.com/home/en/index.html?affiliate_id=1136&group_id=0&group_type=1 📊Trading View (Free) https://www.tradingview.com 🔥 Ledger Nano X 👉 http://ledger.kdub.co 🔺Brave Browser ►► https://brave.com/cry542 🧟‍♂️ “Crypto Zombies” Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg 🐦 @TheCryptoZombie ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie 🔹Buy BTC on Coinbase ►►http://Coinbase.kdub.co 🔸Trade Cryptos on Binance ►► http://Binance.kdub.co Trade Cryptos on Huobi ►► http://Huobi.kdub.co Trade Cryptos on Bibox ►► http://Bibox.kdub.co Trade Cryptos on KuCoin ►► http://KuCoin.kdub.co Follow me on Twitter ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie Join The Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. This is not financial advice. This is just my opinion. Always do your own research before investing. I am not responsible for your trades… Bitcoin BEAR TRAP or $8.5k?! BE CAREFUL! SMART Money Knows EXACTLY What to Do! https://youtu.be/Ho61nxm874s Watch this video again because it's awesome: https://youtu.be/TKzXvwljxr4 #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #altcoins #blockchain #cryptozombie #cryptoface #marketcipher #crypto #btc #bch #bsv #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #eos $BTC $ETH $XRP $EOS
Views: 20343 Crypto Zombie
Best Win Trick | 0.135 + BTC In Just 10 Mints | Bitcoin | Dice | Gambling | How to Earn ?
 
05:13
hello guys welcome back to my channel once again :) join this site https://casinoroyale.bet/ref/mgcfm3149 . i am just trying to show you how to play dice .. game loss and profit are expected as same .... just have enough bankroll for secure profit .....
Views: 176 Crypto Dice
LORDLESS | First Play
 
10:13
In this video, Jon Jordan attempts to make head-or-tail of Chinese property-owning crypto-giving blockchain game Lordless. Find out more at https://lordless.io/
Gangs on the Dark Web: Credit Card Scammers
 
12:47
Credit card fraud has been on the rise for about a decade. In 2016 alone, losses topped $24 billion worldwide, half of which affected cardholders in the US. With a virtually unlimited amount of money to be made scamming, some tech-savvy criminals have turned ripping off credit card numbers into a full-time gig. VICE met up with a scammer for an inside look at the shady underground profession. He walked us through the process, showing us how he buys stolen accounts on the dark web, prints pilfered numbers on blank cards, and buys thousands of dollars worth of goods with stolen money. He also explained why he got into the game in the first place—and what it would take for him to get out. WATCH NEXT: The UK's Scariest Debt Collector -- https://youtu.be/TUzlmWWdjEQ Click here to subscribe to VICE: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE Check out our full video catalog: http://bit.ly/VICE-Videos Videos, daily editorial and more: http://vice.com More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideo Click here to get the best of VICE daily: http://bit.ly/1SquZ6v Like VICE on Facebook: http://fb.com/vice Follow VICE on Twitter: http://twitter.com/vice Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/vice Download VICE on iOS: http://apple.co/28Vgmqz Download VICE on Android: http://bit.ly/28S8Et0
Views: 2019320 VICE
Cryptotheft: How to protect your cryptocurrency against digital thieves - TomoNews
 
04:28
THE DIGITAL REALM — As cryptocurrencies have gained in popularity, so have thefts involving digital coins. Subscribe to TomoNews ►►http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-TomoNews TomoNews is your best source for real news. We cover the funniest, craziest and most talked-about stories on the internet. Our tone is irreverent and unapologetic. If you’re laughing, we’re laughing. If you’re outraged, we’re outraged. We tell it like it is. And because we can animate stories, TomoNews brings you news like you’ve never seen before. Ultimate TomoNews Compilations - Can't get enough of TomoNews? Then this playlist is for you! New videos are added each day http://bit.ly/Ulitmate_TomoNews_Compilations Top TomoNews Stories - A shortcut to the most popular videos on TomoNews! http://bit.ly/Top_TomoNews_Stories World News - Latest international headlines from around the world http://bit.ly/TomoNews_World_News Awww!!! Animals - All the best animal videos! Hungry hippos, tiger hairballs, giant pythons, and many more! http://bit.ly/Aw_Animals Connect with TomoNews! Like TomoNews on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Twitter: @tomonewsus http://www.twitter.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Instagram: @tomonewsus http://instagram.com/tomonewsus Get your TomoNews merch today! http://bit.ly/tomonews-teespring Visit our official website for all the latest videos: http://us.tomonews.com Check out our Android app: http://bit.ly/1rddhCj Check out our iOS app: http://bit.ly/1gO3z1f Get top stories delivered to your inbox every day: http://bit.ly/tomo-newsletter
Views: 3497 TomoNews US
$900 in BCH Giveaway LIVE⎮Leave Bitcoin Alone⎮IOST Updates! Monarch Updates! AMA and More!
 
01:12:37
1 PM PST! We give away $900 in BCH and Monarch Swag live on the air! We'll discuss IOST, BCH and Monarch Updates. Bitmain S9 Giveaway, Leave Bitcoin Alone,, AMA and more! Be here! 🛑🛑🛑💰💰ATTENTION💰💰🛑🛑🛑 YOU MUST Follow these steps to be entered to WIN: To WIN you 🛑🛑🛑MUST🛑🛑🛑 👍LIKE👍✅SUBSCRIBE✅🗣COMMENT🗣POST PUBLIC BCH (ABC) Receiving ADDRESS in the comments below. You Must Be Live and comment in the Chat with your PUBLIC BCH address, also have posted a comment with the same public BCH address on the video. If you have not done both another winner will be chosen, no exceptions. If you do not complete all steps, you WILL NOT WIN. ONE ENTRY PER PERSON, NO MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS WILL BE ALLOWED. For those who forfeit their reward, we will reselect entrants until we find someone who meets all of the criteria or we will randomly select someone in our audience. 🛑ALWAYS DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND ALWAYS SPEAK TO A FINANCIAL ADVISOR BEFORE EVER INVESTING🛑 💪RELAX Peeps, these are just my opinions and anything contained within the video is for information or entertainment purposes only. Robert Beadles is the co-founder of Monarch Token. This is for educational purposes and not financial advice. Watch at your own risk and always seek professional financial and legal advice before investing in anything. 🛑————————————————————————————————————————————————————🛑 THIS IS ONLY MY OPINION, ACTUAL FACTS AND OPINIONS MAY VARY. INVEST AND LISTEN AT YOUR OWN RISK. 🛑————————————————————————————————————————————————————🛑 🙏In the comments let me know how you liked the video and if you want me to do a video on anything specific. Share the video with your friends that are crypto curious and be safe, have fun and GOD Bless! 🔗Links https://amazingcrypto.com Crypto Beadles Telegram Group CryptoBeadlesGroup https://t.me/joinchat/HwVKolJJQjqy9FrPycPX4Q Our TGE https://monarchtoken.io Crypto Beadles: https://www.cryptobeadles.com Youtube Personalities: Cryptosomniac-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRQkQ8YlIY2LlTWGjdo1Opw Alt Coin Buzz- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGyqEtcGQQtXyUwvcy7Gmyg Crypto Love https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu7Sre5A1NMV8J3s2FhluCw BitBoy Crypto: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjemQfjaXAzA-95RKoy9n_g I Love Crypto: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiMgF08KQ4z-Gnu8o2BLOxA Miggity Miner: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDjgFHwnO1_YJk_UBTb3rqg Keith Wareing: https://www.youtube.com/user/optionxe Crypto Crow https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwsRWmIL5XKqFtdytBfeX0g Crypto Zombie https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiUnrCUGCJTCC7KjuW493Ww My Social Media: Linkedin-https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertbeadles Twitter-https://twitter.com/RobertBeadles Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/robertbeadles Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/robert.beadles GAB- https://gab.ai/RobertBeadles Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/cryptobeadles Steemit https://steemit.com/@cryptobeadles News https://www.AmazingCrypto.com https://bit.tube/CryptoBeadles ** This is not financial advice and these are simply my own opinions, as such, this should not be treated as explicit financial, trading or otherwise investment advice. This is not explicit advice to buy these cryptos, do you own research.** ***Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. ****ALWAYS check with professional tax service providers and legal professionals before you buy, sell or trade cryptos! Thanks for watching, God Bless and have an awesome one! #blockchain #IOST #crypto
Views: 8434 Crypto Beadles
EtherGamesClub New Slots | Dice | CoinFlip | Atheios Gaming Crypto
 
11:05
EtherGamesClub as recently added 41 slots to the site and there pretty awesome register here https://goo.gl/o8RGPG and try your luck hitting those combos Play with ETH, BTC, DOGE, Litecoin and ATH and win big with Dice, Slots or Coinflip Find out more info about Atheios here... https://atheios.com/ https://twitter.com/BMFGamers
Views: 63 BMF Gaming
Best Mining Games to Earn Free Cryptocurrencies!
 
22:09
*** Febbit is legit, I just accidently entered the wrong withdraw address. In this video I show 3 great ways to build up a little miner using apps and sites to make you free cryptocurrencies! The video explains how to use them (generally) below are links to the 3 apps/sites! Enjoy! Febbit- https://febbit.com/?ref=5ce31b4720ed4b00017ceb1b Satoshilabs- https://satoshilabs.net/?r=38254 New Hora crypto miner app!- Crypto Idle Miner https://idleminer.onelink.me/Irub/85650d17
Views: 173 EarnCryptoMania
Block Fight Crypto Game Overview
 
09:30
New dice fighting game on the blockchain, check it out here: https://www.blockfight.com/index.html Thanks for watching, hope you enjoy. Check out Our VR group and other content on our site, and Join our discord community to discuss all things crypto and crypto gaming, And check out the project here http://www.blockdecentral.io/ https://discord.gg/ypyfbxX And don't forget to check out our official partners https://egamers.io/ https://www.cryptoandgamers.com/ https://cryptobitgames.com/ https://dappvolume.com/
Views: 151 BlockDecentral
TRONBet VS IOST Endless Game - Which Dice Game dApp Is The Better?
 
12:05
#IOST #TRON #Tronbet #EndlessGame Gambling with cryptocurrency is on FIRE right now and it seems that most of the top decentralized apps are ones where you gamble your way to moon-like profits! I look at two of the top games; TRON Bet & IOST Endless Game doing a comparison of their similar dice games and which one is better in my opinion and are they REALLY fair??? Play IOST Endless Game - https://www.cryptostache.com/IOST-endless-game Play TRONDice - https://www.tronbet.io UPDATE: It was pointed out to me from the great communities of both projects that A) TRONBet has a little lower house advantage, and B) IOST Endless Game DOES have a token similar to ANTE called "iET" which is a stake of the casino that you win every time you bet 1:1 for IOST. VISIT MY WEBSITE FOR MORE GREAT CONTENT! ► https://www.CryptoStache.com FOLLOW The 'Stache ON YOUR FAV PLATFORM! ► https://www.twitter.com/cryptostache ► https://www.instagram.com/cryptostache ► https://www.facebook.com/cryptostache JOIN The 'Stache Club TO CHAT WITH ME DIRECTLY ON FACEBOOK & TELEGRAM! ► https://t.me/cryptostacheclub ► https://www.facebook.com/groups/CryptoStache READY TO START TRADING? ► Coinbase is great for BEGINNERS & get $10 in BTC: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528cecfc5c70882c0500007e ► Binance is my goto exchange for more advanced trading: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10906080 ► International? Try CEX, one of the longest running exchanges: https://cex.io/r/0/up107524708/0/ 'STACHE YOUR COINS SAFELY IN A HARDWARE WALLET ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/73e4 ► Trezor Hardware Wallet: https://trezor.io?offer_id=12&aff_id=1492 (I own multiple of both) TOP 5 OTHER RESOURCES FOR BEGINNERS ► CoinTracking is the ultimate crypto portfolio manager: https://cointracking.info?ref=C897457 ► Honeyminer is great for first-time miners: https://honeyminer.com/referred/58vew ► Brave browser for high security & ad blocking: https://brave.com/the392 ► Lolli earns you Bitcoin while shopping (like EBates): https://lolli.com/ref/maFf1vxixm ► Abra is a great mobile wallet & you get $25 in BTC for signup: https://invite.abra.com/yNDY85YglR (yes these are affiliate links, I use them all daily & they are the best of the best) MY FAV CRYPTO YOUTUBERS & FRIENDS ► BitBoy: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjemQfjaXAzA-95RKoy9n_g ► CryptoWendyO: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCla2jS8BrfLJj7kbKyy5_ew ► Brekkie von Bitcoin: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkMVGUT4tUNzRuvJSMpkJkg ► Naomi Brockwell: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSuHzQ3GrHSzoBbwrIq3LLA ► Crypt0's News: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdUSSt-IEUg2eq46rD7lu_g ► Crypto Zombie: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiUnrCUGCJTCC7KjuW493Ww ► DataDash: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCatR7nWbYrkVXdxXb4cGXw ► CryptoCake TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClhH1jBUJDBsDMB7xe5D-mA Just because I have a sweet mustache does not mean that I am a qualified licensed investment adviser, I am not. I am a tech & information specialist with extensive knowledge of cryptocurrency. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, or coin picks, expressed or implied herein, are for informational or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice. Always do your own research!!!
Views: 659 CryptoStache
Carnival Review
 
09:29
Views: 1338 marcowargamer
HOW TO GET FREE 0.03 BITCOIN
 
02:40
♥ (Free 0.03 BTC on balance...) Promo-code: uL17ahJ ♥ SITE: https://bit.ly/2GgKT1g ✽✽✽✽✽[GET MORE INFO]✽✽✽✽✽ HOW TO GET FREE BITCOIN - 2019 METHOD Attention! You need to deposit for verify your account. After deposit you will be able to withdraw. ☄ Many people are wondering how to raise bitcoin without having a lot of money? At one time, and I tackled a similar question, but I was lucky and I accidentally found this site with the jackpot, entering a promotional code and receiving 0.03 btc, I got a lot of crypto! Come and win, everything is real! ☺ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ☛If you wanna be cool man with crypto - come in! https://bit.ly/2FZfzEz --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Optimization(Not read) : cnbc, finance news, money, money tips, financial news, stock market news, stocks, business news, stock, breaking news, news channel, news station, finance stock, us news, world news, cable, cable news, etf edge, price bitcoin, bitcoin stock, bitcoin usd, what is bitcoin, buy bitcoin, binance, cme bitcoin futures, 50 cent bitcoin, bitcoin cash price prediction, bitconnect, jamie dimon bitcoin, bitcoin price live chart, will bitcoin go back up, bitcoin crypto, bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, bitcoin news, crypto news, cryptocurrency news, crypto market news, bitcoin market news, daily bitcoin news, bitcoin market, altcoins, btc, btc news, bitcoin today, cnbc indicator, cnbc bitcoin, cnbc bitcoin indicator, world economic forum, world economic forum 2019, wef, wef 2019, davos, davos 2019, davos 2019 wef, davos 2019 world economic forum, davos economic forum 2019, world economic forum annual meeting 2019, world economic forum davos, wef davos, wef 2019 davos, world economic forum interview, bitcoin currency, cryptocurrency 2019, cryptocurrency mining, technical analysis, xrp, ripple, bitcoin trading, blockchain, invest in crypto, buy crypto, bitcoin bull run, grin coin, beam coin, grin and beam, privacy coins, crypto daily, crypto zombie, bitcoin price, trx news, btt, bittorrent, tron news, eos, eos news, bitcoin cash, xrp news, ripple news, ethereum, ethereum news, top altcoins, best altcoins, decentralization #bitcoin #freebitcoin #freebitcoins #btc #freecryptocurrency #cryptocurrency #crypto
Views: 635 Crypto Freddy
BEST 999dice com STRATEGY EVER! Zombie Martingale EASY PROFIT
 
04:21
Play Bitcoin casino without attachments. Every 10 minutes, get free 200 Satoshi, online casino games. https://www.999dice.com/?17231948
Views: 90 Andy Degtyrev
IOST News Review - 500,000 IOST Airdrop & Free Account Giveaway!
 
10:23
#IOST #IOSTnews #IOSTreview See how to get your free IOST, how to deploy IOST blockchain with AWS, and a cool telegram bot! Get a Free IOST Account here - https://dappradar.com/iost/15/free-iost-account VOTE FOR MY IOST NODE! https://www.iostabc.com/account/ioststache I cover all the latest IOST cryptocurrency news from this week & explore the recent price action the IOS token has seen! VISIT MY WEBSITE FOR MORE GREAT CONTENT! ► https://www.CryptoStache.com JOIN The 'Stache Club TO CHAT WITH ME DIRECTLY ON TELEGRAM! ► https://t.me/cryptostacheclub FOLLOW The 'Stache ON YOUR FAV PLATFORM! ► https://www.twitter.com/cryptostache ► https://www.instagram.com/cryptostache ► https://www.facebook.com/cryptostache READY TO START TRADING? ► Binance is my goto exchange for more advanced trading: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10906080 ► Coinbase is great for BEGINNERS & get $10 in BTC: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528cecfc5c70882c0500007e ► International? Try CEX, one of the longest running exchanges: https://cex.io/r/0/up107524708/0/ 'STACHE YOUR COINS SAFELY IN A HARDWARE WALLET ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/73e4 ► Trezor Hardware Wallet: https://trezor.io?offer_id=12&aff_id=1492 (I own multiple of both) TOP 5 OTHER RESOURCES FOR BEGINNERS ► CoinTracking is the ultimate crypto tax & portfolio manager: https://cointracking.info?ref=C897457 ► Honeyminer is great for first-time miners: https://honeyminer.com/referred/58vew ► Brave browser for high security & ad blocking: https://brave.com/the392 ► Lolli earns you Bitcoin while shopping (like EBates): https://lolli.com/ref/maFf1vxixm ► Abra is a great mobile wallet & you get $25 in BTC for signup: https://invite.abra.com/yNDY85YglR (yes these are affiliate links, I use them all daily & they are the best of the best) MY FAV CRYPTO YOUTUBERS & FRIENDS ► BitBoy: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjemQfjaXAzA-95RKoy9n_g ► CryptoWendyO: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCla2jS8BrfLJj7kbKyy5_ew ► Brekkie von Bitcoin: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkMVGUT4tUNzRuvJSMpkJkg ► Naomi Brockwell: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSuHzQ3GrHSzoBbwrIq3LLA ► Crypt0's News: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdUSSt-IEUg2eq46rD7lu_g ► Crypto Zombie: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiUnrCUGCJTCC7KjuW493Ww ► DataDash: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCatR7nWbYrkVXdxXb4cGXw ► CryptoCake TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClhH1jBUJDBsDMB7xe5D-mA Just because I have a sweet mustache does not mean that I am a qualified licensed investment adviser, I am not. I am a tech & information specialist with extensive knowledge of cryptocurrency. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, or coin picks, expressed or implied herein, are for informational or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice. Always do your own research!!!
Views: 608 CryptoStache
REVIEW CRYPTO-GAMES 100% LEGIT (PERFECT TRUST RATING)
 
10:12
Created By OjiDinejad SignUp Crypto-Games : http://idsly.bid/CryptoGamesSignUp ================================================== SignUp PointPrizes : https://www.pointsprizes.com/ref/7214057 SignUp SafelinkU : https://safelinku.com/ref/mochamadfauzi ================================================= Klaim Up 50 Satoshi Per 0 Mins : http://mondoagram.com/58dy =================================================== Claim 20-30 Satoshi Per 0 Mins : http://idsly.org/BTCunlimitedClaim ===================================================== Klaim Up 100.000 Satoshi : http://linku.us/SatoshiOJI1 Klaim Up 200.000 Satoshi : http://linku.us/SatoshiOJI2 ================================================ NewCloudMiningFREE 30GH/s : http://idsly.bid/30GHS2018
Views: 1235 OjiDinejad
Crypto Idle Miner: Bitcoin Tycoon!(play game)
 
52:02
Play store=https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.horagames.cryptominer
Views: 247 Francesco Ferraro
Davincij15: “Bitcoin LIFT OFF in March & 100x ALTCOIN“!!!
 
30:07
Bitcoin & Crypto - SICK gains impossible? According to Davincij15: NO! ► (Timestamps below) Check out what Davincij15 has to say about Bitcoin and its price within the immediate term! He has something to say about MARCH (LIFT OFF?)❗️Also do you remember Davincij15´s 100x Altcoin Call from Davos, Switzerland? Check this out NOW! ❗️ JOIN our FREE Telegram: https://t.me/MMCryptoENG √ ❗️Want to be a Sponsor: [email protected] or formular at https://MMCrypto.io ► SUBSCRIBE TO DAVINCIJ15´s CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/user/davincij15 ☆ Our favorite BRANDNEW Fiat/Crypto Exchange: https://www.binance.je/?ref=35017487 ► Check out Davincij15´s Wallet: https://pandoraswallet.com/ ❗️ JOIN our FREE Telegram: https://t.me/MMCryptoENG √ ► Telegram German: https://t.me/MMCrypto √ ► Check out Davincij15´s Website: https://DavinciCodes.net/ ► Website & FREE Spreadsheet: https://MMCrypto.io √ Bitcoin at $653????: https://youtu.be/HbGGLhOXWvc ___________ ★★ Welcome to our MMCrypto Channel ★★ We have been waiting for that! -- -- TimeStamps -- -- - Davincij15´s 100x TRADE: 2:42 - What Davincij15 got right and wrong: 4:22 - Bitcoin TA: 14:33 - WHEN BITCOIN LIFT OFF?: 14:33 - Pandorras Wallet UPDATE: 20:16 - Summary: 23.48 - We might be covering potential 100x´s: Today we will check out with Davincij15 WHEN EXACTLY Bitcoin might lift off. Also we will have a look at Davincij15´s 100x Altcoin Trade! Should we cover some potential 100x Altcoins in future episodes? - Join the MMCrypto Movement with our great community members! Come in and network with everyone and discuss Davincij15´s TA and which Altcoins are a potential 100x!!! Like and comment & let us know what you think about it! Together we will also find the next GREAT ICO, STO and ALTCOIN! Therefore: ►► JOIN OUR FREE TELEGRAM TO ACCESS THE FREE ICO / STO SPREADSHEET FOR POTENTIAL 100X IN 2019: 🔥 https://t.me/MMCryptoENG 🔥 Thanks for being part of our family 🙏 MMCrypto Team 🙏 ___________ ➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mmcrypto √ ➡️ InstaFacts: https://www.instagram.com/mmcryptofacts √ ➡️ FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/MMCrypto √ ➡️ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@mm-crypto √ ➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/MMcrypto √ ➡️ Requests: [email protected] √ #MMCrypto #DavinciJ15 #Bitcoin
Views: 37940 MMCrypto
Best IOST Games You Can Play Right Now
 
18:20
I take a look at some of the top IOST dApp games that you can actually play right now on the IOST blockchain. I review each game and show you how they work and why it's such a great start to development on the IOST platform. In this review I look at IOST Ball, Crypto Derby, Crypto Ninja, & Gunner Story which are all early games developed on IOST, but are still surprisingly fun to play! VOTE for my IOST NODE & Earn over 38% Annual Rewards: https://www.iostabc.com/account/ioststache VISIT MY WEBSITE FOR MORE GREAT CONTENT! ► https://www.CryptoStache.com JOIN The 'Stache Club TO CHAT WITH ME DIRECTLY ON TELEGRAM! ► https://t.me/cryptostacheclub FOLLOW The 'Stache ON YOUR FAV PLATFORM! ► https://www.twitter.com/cryptostache ► https://www.instagram.com/cryptostache ► https://www.facebook.com/cryptostache READY TO START TRADING? ► Binance is my goto exchange for more advanced trading: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10906080 ► Coinbase is great for BEGINNERS & get $10 in BTC: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528cecfc5c70882c0500007e ► International? Try CEX, one of the longest running exchanges: https://cex.io/r/0/up107524708/0/ 'STACHE YOUR COINS SAFELY IN A HARDWARE WALLET ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/73e4 ► Trezor Hardware Wallet: https://trezor.io?offer_id=12&aff_id=1492 (I own multiple of both) TOP 5 OTHER RESOURCES FOR BEGINNERS ► CoinTracking is the ultimate crypto tax & portfolio manager: https://cointracking.info?ref=C897457 ► Honeyminer is great for first-time miners: https://honeyminer.com/referred/58vew ► Brave browser for high security & ad blocking: https://brave.com/the392 ► Lolli earns you Bitcoin while shopping (like EBates): https://lolli.com/ref/maFf1vxixm ► Abra is a great mobile wallet & you get $25 in BTC for signup: https://invite.abra.com/yNDY85YglR (yes these are affiliate links, I use them all daily & they are the best of the best) MY FAV CRYPTO YOUTUBERS & FRIENDS ► BitBoy: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjemQfjaXAzA-95RKoy9n_g ► CryptoWendyO: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCla2jS8BrfLJj7kbKyy5_ew ► Brekkie von Bitcoin: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkMVGUT4tUNzRuvJSMpkJkg ► Naomi Brockwell: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSuHzQ3GrHSzoBbwrIq3LLA ► Crypt0's News: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdUSSt-IEUg2eq46rD7lu_g ► Crypto Zombie: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiUnrCUGCJTCC7KjuW493Ww ► DataDash: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCatR7nWbYrkVXdxXb4cGXw ► CryptoCake TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClhH1jBUJDBsDMB7xe5D-mA Just because I have a sweet mustache does not mean that I am a qualified licensed investment adviser, I am not. I am a tech & information specialist with extensive knowledge of cryptocurrency. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, or coin picks, expressed or implied herein, are for informational or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice. Always do your own research!!!
Views: 335 CryptoStache
😱 Gemini Dollar Can Be FROZEN!?! Marketcap To $80 Trillion 🚀 Whale Moves 60,000 $BTC | $NEX $GUSD
 
21:19
The Gemini Dollar (GUSD) can be frozen! Tim Draper says we could see an $80 trillion market cap for crypto, unknown whale moves 60,000 $BTC, Coufound.it returns ICO investors’ money, Gold consumes 20x more energy than Bitcoin, crypto news, and more! Join The “Crypto Zombies” Telegram 👉 https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg 🔺Get The Brave Browser Here 👉 https://brave.com/cry54 0:36 Markets: Tezos (XTZ) 3:31 Tim Draper: $80 Trillion Cap: https://www.btcnn.com/tim-draper-predicts-boom-of-80-trillion-market-cap-in-15-years/ 4:38 Crypto Is NOT Dead! https://cryptochurp.com/crypto-is-not-dead-says-allianz-chief-economic-adviser/ 5:46 VanEck is Hiring: https://www.vaneck.com/WorkArea//DownloadAsset.aspx?id=12884911724 6:04 Whale moves again! https://ethereumworldnews.com/whales-on-the-move-somebody-just-transferred-193-million-worth-of-bitcoins-from-a-billion-dollar-wallet/ 7:40 BTC Adress: https://www.blockchain.com/btc/address/3D2oetdNuZUqQHPJmcMDDHYoqkyNVsFk9r 7:50 Gemini Dollar (GUSD) can be frozen: https://www.dcforecasts.com/researcher-winklevoss-twins-could-freeze-the-gemini-dollar-gusd-at-any-time/ 9:25 Crypto Quiz Show: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uPJxBRQ1lTE 10:18 EOS dice game concerns: https://www.cryptoglobe.com/latest/2018/09/another-smart-contract-hack-eos-dice-game-pays-single-user-600k-over-36-hour-period/ 11:30 Brianblocks PoS for NANO: https://medium.com/brainblocks/brainblocks-launches-point-of-sale-44c877c9883d 11:39 Brainblocks DEMO: https://twitter.com/esmikedoyle/status/1040746155553026051 12:05 ICON (ICX) ICONLOOP news: http://www.blockchainreporter.net/2018/09/15/icons-iconloop-to-partner-with-south-korean-government-on-pilot-blockchain-project/ 12:29 Metal Pay (MTL) for Apple Store: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/metal-pay-metal-payments/id1345101178?ls=1&mt=8 12:42 Trinity (TNC) x NEL: https://medium.com/@TrinityProtocol/announcement-of-trinity-and-nel-strategic-partnership-95d58b1a9da5 13:31 Cofound.it (CFI) returns ICO money: https://hackernoon.com/the-ico-craze-comes-full-circle-now-its-all-about-how-to-return-funds-to-investors-47b5ae87d700 14:00 Neon Exchange (NEX) hardcap not met: https://twitter.com/ICO_Analytics/status/1040930777926692864 14:34 Blockfolio 2.0 https://twitter.com/blockfolio/status/1040642066433302528 15:07 Gold consumes 20x more energy than BTC: https://zycrypto.com/bitcoin-mining-consumes-20x-less-energy-than-gold-mining-longhash/ 16:32 LA Dodgers promote ERC-721: https://www.mlb.com/dodgers/tickets/promotions/digital-bobblehead-night 16:47 Vilnius Marathon uses Lympo (LYM): https://btcmanager.com/fancy-earning-crypto-while-running-a-marathon-lithuania-is-the-place-to-be/ 17:16 BMW news: https://www.ccn.com/bmw-partners-blockchain-startup-to-develop-customer-lending-solution/?utm_source=hodler 17:45 Funny crypto story: https://old.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/9fzrok/the_wifes_crypto_blunder_had_me_in_stitches_today/ 20:20 👕 T-shirt giveaway 🚀 Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase ►► http://coinbase.kdub.co Ledger Nano S Wallet ►► http://Ledger.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Binance ►► http://Binance.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Huobi ►► http://Huobi.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Bibox ►► http://Bibox.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on KuCoin ►► http://KuCoin.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Qryptos ►► http://Qryptos.kdub.co Follow me on Twitter ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie Join The Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. This is not financial advice. This is just my opinion. Always do your own research before investing. I am not responsible for your trades… “Crypto Will Absolutely Grow 1000x!!!” Is The Worst Behind Us..? https://youtu.be/vWbSf6P12Jk Watch this video again because it's awesome: https://youtu.be/ghokERwAyBo #cryptozombie #cryptocurrency #blockchain #crypto #bitcoin #btc #ethereum #eth #tezos #xtz #geminidollar #gusd #eos #nano #icon #icx #metalpay #mtl #trinity #trinitynetworkcredit #tnc #cofoundit #cfi #neonexchange #nex #lympo #lym $BTC $ETH $XTZ $GUSD $NANO $EOS $ICX $MTL $TNC $CFI $NEX $LYM
Views: 8982 Crypto Zombie
Cards Against Humanity: Aisha Tyler, Laina Morris, & Ali Spagnola Join Wil on TableTop S03E10
 
33:00
WARNING: THIS EPISODE IS UNCENSORED AND NSFW OR CHILDREN Wil Wheaton and guests Aisha Tyler, Laina Morris, and Ali Spagnola play Cards Against Humanity in this episode of TableTop! New episodes every Thursday on Geek & Sundry! Can’t find Cards Against Humanity in your favorite FLGS? Click here to buy: http://bit.ly/TT_CardsAgainstHumanity Check out http://www.tabletopday.com, where you can now Gather Your Party and host/find local gaming events all year long. International TableTop Day is on April 11th! Find out more here: http://youtu.be/d8BUufzWHvc We want your feedback! Email us at [email protected] Subscribe to Geek and Sundry: http://goo.gl/B62jl Join our community at: http://geekandsundry.com/community Twitter: http://twitter.com/geekandsundry Facebook: http://facebook.com/geekandsundry Instagram: http://instagram.com/geekandsundry Google+: http://plus.google.com/+GeekandSundry Created By*WIL WHEATON *& FELICIA DAY Executive Producer*WIL WHEATON Executive Producer*FELICIA DAY Executive Producer*SHERI BRYANT Production Executive*RYAN COPPLE Producer*ADAM LAWSON Co-Producer*BOYAN RADAKOVICH Director*JENNIFER ARNOLD Guests*LAINA MORRIS *ALI SPAGNOLA *AISHA TYLER First Assistant Director*ADAM LAWSON Script Supervisor*JOHN VERON Director of Photography*DALLAS STERLING Camera Operators*CHUN MING HUANG *FRIDA MARZOUK *YVONNE CHU *PAT FLATERY Media Manager*CHRIS WILLET Chief Lighting*JULIEN JANIGO *TEAM BASHET Lighting Technicians*JERRY WHITE *DONAVAN CLARK *MATTHEW BROWN *JOEL MARICH Key Grip*TEAM BASHET Production Designer*NICK CARMICHAEL Art Director*MACKENZIE CHILL Sound Mixer*MICHAEL SUJEK Boom Operator*THOMAS POPP Editor*STEVE GRUBEL Post Supervisor*JAMES DEULING Composer*GEORGE SHAW Opening Title Theme*ANDREW VOLPE Sound Editor*FERNANDO DIAZ Logo Design*ADAM LEVERMORE Opening Title Design & Animation*WES KANDEL Motion Graphics*ANDREW JEWELL *STEVE GRUBEL Stills*ERICA PARISE Makeup*ALEXIS WILLIAMS Catering*FOOD FETISH Craft Services*NICK SCHREIBER Teleprompter Operator*SHAUN BLANC Production Coordinator*ASHLEY KRICK Transportation*JASON ADAMS Production Assistants*MELISSA DEVARNEY *KEVIN SZEMIS *JASON ADAMS Interview Editor*CHRIS LANDI Interns*CRYSTAL BENITEZ *MATT DARTNELL *ELIZABETH ECCHER *CHRIS LANDI *HANNAH ULMEN Special Thanks to*CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY for their generous support and for making great games that brighten our lives! Special Thanks*ROBERT GIFFORD & GEEK CHIC *JAMIE FELDMAN and JEFF SPRINGER *ANNE WHEATON *INDIEGOGO *THE FANS WHO MADE *THIS SEASON POSSIBLE Games Provided by*CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY Cameras and Monitors Provided by*PRO HD RENTALS Grip Equipment Provided by*TEAM BASHET Trucks Provided by*SIRREEL STUDIO RENTALS Electric Provided by*HOLLYWOOD RENTALS Production Supplies Provided by*SIRREEL STUDIO RENTALS Game Table Provided by*GEEK CHIC Locations Provided by*SOLAR STUDIOS Hard Drives Provided by*REEL GOOD Teleprompter Provided by*GREENBERG TELEPROMPTER Production Accounting by*RC BARAL & COMPANY, INC Filmed on Location in*LOS ANGELES, CA The events, characters and firms depicted in this motion picture are fictitious. Any similarity to actual persons, living or dead, or to actual firms is purely coincidental. LEGENDARY GEEK & SUNDRY LLC ALL RIGHTS RESERVED LEGENDARY GEEK & SUNDRY LLC is the author and creator of this motion picture for the purposes of copyright and other laws in all countries throughout the world. This motion picture is protected under the laws of the United States and other countries. Any unauthorized exhibition, distribution or reproduction of this motion picture or videotape or any part thereof (including the soundtrack) may result in severe civil and criminal penalties.
Views: 2464638 Geek & Sundry
DGA Plays: War Of The Zombie (Ep. 1 - Gameplay / Let's Play)
 
30:08
Support me by buying games here: Humble Bundle: https://www.humblebundle.com/?partner=dadsgamingaddiction Green Man Gaming: https://www.greenmangaming.com/?tap_a=1964-996bbb&tap_s=241336-30d177 Chrono.gg: https://www.chrono.gg/dga Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Ig5m4G --- Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/828660/War_Of_The_Zombie/ DGA YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=dadsgamingaddiction Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/dadsgamingaddiction/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DadsGamingAddiction/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DadsGmgAddction Website: http://www.dadsgamingaddiction.com/ Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/dadsgamingaddiction?ty=h Channel Policy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3UQbA4rl0wc PC Specs: Windows 10, Intel Core i7-6800k CPU @ 3.4 GHz, GeForce GTX 1080, 15.84 GB RAM Readme: Unless otherwise stated, you folks should assume that I received a press copy from the developer or publisher. Also, unless otherwise stated, you should treat most of my let's plays as first impressions. I get 5-10 games a week and can't possibly review that many within such a short time. My goal is to show off the game to see if it's something you'd like to buy yourself. If you're looking for tips, tricks, and pro-gameplay, you're in the wrong place.
Views: 11580 Dad's Gaming Addiction
SWINDLING? Me, Never! | YouTube Was Broken 🙃 (Rento Fortune - Part 1)
 
37:34
The Brits have invaded again and declared a rematch! It's time to settle this! The CHILLEDCHAOS CONSULTANCY FIRM WILL TAKE NO PRISONERS! Why is this video so late? YouTube decided to break for two hours lol. Sorry East Coasters! Leave a LIKE or Share if you enjoyed the Video! Thank you ***Subscribe! - http://bit.ly/SubToChilled *** ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Welcome to Rento Fortune - Online Dice Board Game! Rento is multiplayer business dice game. It is board game for 2 to 6 players.Trade lands, build houses, win auctions, roll wheel of fortune, risk in Russian Roulette and have fun. Ever since Monopoly Plus started crashing and Ubisoft not acknowledging this issue...EVEN THOUGH they have released it a total of three different times! (PS4/XBOX, The PC, and the Switch) We have been forced to find an Online Business Board Game alternative! We have tried playing it in Table Top Simulator but it is pretty boring to watch (Maybe ill post that footage one day) Rento Fortune is a pretty good copy that does a good job of simulating the basics of Monopoly and adding a few little twists! Vikkstar invited us to give it a go and I must say....THE AMERICANS KICKED SOME SERIOUS BUTT. We are going Global fellas! I hope you enjoy! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/ChilledChaos Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/ChilledChaos Instragram - http://www.instagram.com/littlechillywilly ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ The Others! Speedy - http://www.youtube.com/KYRSP33DY ZACH! - https://www.youtube.com/user/ZerkaaPlays Vik- https://www.youtube.com/user/Vikkstar123 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Sound FX licencsed at Audioblocks.com Intro Song Title: Moose http://www.Bensound.com Outro Song Title: New Game by Nitro Fun Video Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6y_NJg-xoeE ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Thumbnail Art Done by https://twitter.com/PowderPlays http://duncandwyerillustration.tumblr.com/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 105256 ChilledChaos
Bitcoin crash? Flood of Mt. Gox payouts may crash the market - TomoNews
 
07:15
TOKYO — Experts are warning of a possible market crash as a now-defunct cryptocurrency exchange is set to finally payout its creditors. Subscribe to TomoNews ►►http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-TomoNews Watch more TomoNews ►►http://bit.ly/MoreTomoNews TomoNews is your best source for real news. We cover the funniest, craziest and most talked-about stories on the internet. If you’re laughing, we’re laughing. If you’re outraged, we’re outraged. We tell it like it is. And because we can animate stories, TomoNews brings you news like you’ve never seen before. Top TomoNews Stories - The most popular videos on TomoNews! http://bit.ly/Top_TomoNews_Stories You Idiot! - People doing stupid things http://bit.ly/You-Idiot Recent Uploads - The latest stories brought to you by TomoNews http://bit.ly/Latest-TomoNews Ultimate TomoNews Compilations - Can't get enough of TomoNews? This playlist is for you! New videos every day http://bit.ly/Ulitmate_TomoNews_Compilations Thanks for watching TomoNews! Like TomoNews on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Twitter: @tomonewsus http://www.twitter.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Instagram: @tomonewsus http://instagram.com/tomonewsus Visit our website for all the latest videos: http://us.tomonews.com Check out our Android app: http://bit.ly/1rddhCj Check out our iOS app: http://bit.ly/1gO3z1f Get top stories delivered to your inbox every day: http://bit.ly/tomo-newsletter
Views: 5639 TomoNews US
Daily Crypto Morning Update - Bitfinex BTC Premium, Fidelity, BitPay, EOSBet Hacked - BTC $6500
 
03:50
COINFEED HEADLINES OF THE DAY https://coinfeed.com Movers and Shakers Winners: Icon roars upwards by over 12% with $31 million dollars of daily volume. XRP step ladders up to 44 cents after jumping up by almost 9%. Losers: Nebulas sinks by 11% amidst an artificial bump in Bitcoin’s price. Not a good sign for Nebulas. The Tether and TrueUSD gap remains at five cents. There is some curiosity around why Bitcoin’s price is going up if Tether is imploding. Here’s the bigger picture. Let’s assume those holding Tether are bearish want to stay in a stable coin. We’ll call them the bears. These Bears deem Tether to be risky and would like to move into a different stable coin. The only way to get out of Tether on Bitfinex is to trade it for another coin such as BTC, LTC, or what have you. Bulls holding BTC on Bitfinex however may also feel that Tether is risky. Bulls will charge a premium to take on that risk and also to take profit. Bulls charge that premium by selling Bitcoin over market value, asking for a discount on Tether, or both. This is why you see a discount on tether and am increase in Bitcoin price on Tether-based exchanges. Bears that overpaid for Bitcoin don’t want to stay in Bitcoin. Bears will dump BTC for a stable coin such as True USD. When this happens, the price for BTC will revert to the mean. Worst case scenario, assume that there is a bank run on USDT and Tether cannot pay out. USDT holders would lose all value. In this situation all that potential demand for crypto would be wiped out. Thus, leaving excess supply on the market that will eventually cause a downward pressure on price. Top Headlines And now the Headlines of the day. Fidelity Digital Asset Services Fidelity launches its institutional grade custody services. The Cryptosphere is excited as they believe it will be a catalyst for large institutions to jump in. We at Coinfeed however, remain skeptical since a flood of institutional money will likely not be a flood at all. Experienced Institutions do not operate on FOMO. The entry into the market will be controlled. Judging by the low volatility in the past few weeks, I wouldn’t be surprised if accumulation has already started. https://coinfeed.com/share/2384283/64/24543/jxnzvw/fidelity-is-launching-a-crypto-trading-platform BitPay Stable Coin Options BitPay is making it easier for merchants to accept crypto and settle with dollars. The payment processor will now allow settlements in stable coins offered by Gemini and Circle. Another big adoption step not to be slept on. https://coinfeed.com/share/2379649/64/24543/jxnzvw/bitpay-now-offers-settlement-for-gemini-dollar-and-circle-centre-coin Hacked again EOSBet has been hacked again for the second time in one month. This time hackers made off with $338,000 dollars. https://coinfeed.com/share/2384793/64/24543/jxnzvw/eos-gambling-dapp-eosbet-hacked-for-a-second-time-338k-stolen Oh Hai, I'm Coinfeed TV. This is not your daddy's Bloomberg. We tell it like it is and we may hurt your feelings. But we do it because cause we love you. Now bring it in. This show is slightly advanced. If you're just getting into crypto much of this will go over your head. But that's okay, we have a home for you too. Download the Coinfeed app and say hello. Someone there would be happy to help you. We'll use this show to discuss cryptocurrencies (or as we prefer to call them: cryptoassets) such as Bitcoin. We'll also cover some alt coins from time to time. We likely won't mention any assets that have low liquidity since those assets are more prone to manipulation. Coins in our system include: Ethereum ETH, NEO, GAS, Litecoin LTC, Ripple XRP, Dogecoin, Pied Piper Coin PPI, Tether USDT, Stellar XLM, Nem XEM, Binance BNB, Kucoin KCS, ZCash ZEC, Monero XMR, Cardano ADA, Nano Hastags be like: #crypto #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #btc #cryptomemes #altcoins #eth #dapp #blockchain #fintech #trading #money #coinfeed Content creators suggested by our members: Andreas Antonopoulos, Altcoin Buzz, Bitcoin Ben, Bitraged, Blockchain Report, Bo Polny, Boxmining, Cedric Dahl, Chris Dunn, Cliff High, CNBC Crypto Trader, Coinmastery, Coin Daddy, Crypto Bobby, Crypto Beadles, Crypto Blood, CryptoBud, CryptoCandor, Crypto Crow, Crypto Daily, Crypto Fiend, Crypto Lark, Crypto Love, Cryptosomniac, Crypto Zombie, DataDash, Decentralized TV, Dobe4Ever, Doug Polk, Ivan on Tech, Jimmy Song, Kaiser Report, Kenn Bosak, Laura Shin, Magical Crypto Friends, Richard Heart, Siraj Raval, The Dollar Vigilante, TheChartGuys, The Modern Investor TMI, TradeDevil, Tone Vays
Views: 625 Coinfeed TV
PUBG EN 1 MINUTO
 
04:28
Like para que me devuelvan la vida que me la HAN QUITAO. QUE ME LA HAN QUITAO 5 años mas tarde, he vuelto. Hola. Twittah: https://twitter.com/Rubiu5 FB: https://www.facebook.com/pages/ElrubiusOMG/337992166223323 Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/117842212651500158292/117842212651500158292/posts Suscribete! :D http://www.youtube.com/user/elrubiusOMG
Views: 19874096 elrubiusOMG
“Zombie Deer” Disease Could Spread to Humans
 
01:00
If you haven’t heard about Chronic Wasting Disease (CWD) by now, then you may already be a zombie. This neurological disease has been taking a toll on deer populations across the country, and may have the potential to affect humans. ___ Check this out!!! http://ratedred.tv/youtube ___ For all of today's stories head over to: http://www.RatedRed.com Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/realratedred Twitter - http://twitter.com/realratedred Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/realratedred AC - Abby Casey; IG/Twitter - @acoutdoors PE - Paxton Elrod; IG/Twitter - @paxton_elrod RR - Richard Ryan; IG/Twitter- @RichardRyan AM - Amanda Mertz; IG/Twitter - @amandamertz AB - Alabama Boss; IG/Twitter - @realalabamaboss ___
Views: 454621 Rated Red
Elon Musk Cryptocurrency 2019 Podcast (Paper Money Is Going Away) & Crypto, EOS News
 
11:39
🎥: Elon Musk Talks Crypto & Bitcoin - EOS Scales - BTC Analysis 🔔: Like, Subscribe & Turn on Notifications 🚩: Elon Musk Podcast Feb 2019 Full ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Elon Musk talks cryptocurrency and bitcoin on a new 2019 podcast, his views are very positive and he states 'paper money is going away'. He says Tesla will not get involved in bitcoin, he says cryptocurrency will replace 'paper money'. Interesting comments! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Elon Musk Podcast Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOy3MTZ9Dyg ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sponsor: (Referral) https://betdice.one/?ref=maxdappwhale ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Twiiter: https://twitter.com/MaxDapp Instagram: @MaxDapp Telegram: @Maxdapp Lumeos: @MaxDapp ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- This Content is for informational purposes only, you should not construe any such information or other material as legal, tax, investment, financial, or other advice. Nothing contained in this video constitutes a solicitation, recommendation, endorsement, or offer by any third party service provider to buy or sell any securities or other financial instruments in this or in in any other jurisdiction in which such solicitation or offer would be unlawful under the securities laws of such jurisdiction. Donations: ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- EOS: maxdappwhale BTC: 1GFN8NstrFxECF2DMd3Gg4xwoL4vRtUWAV ETH: 0x7a843cB1a2A4522E4b584336c49461c86B46eC65 DASH: XpybifT7DgTkYLU9DAnN2Pn3tix5MT6Qwj LTC: LiBEuH98Zktd26tCkG4RNEWSoMbJvd1B72 TRX: TTsT36cmXXLD17czQSbKAGJ9zSY4EMupAw Referrals to support my channel: ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- EOSBET: https://dice.eosbet.io/?ref=maxdappwhale BETDICE: https://betdice.one/?ref=maxdappwhale FASTWIN: https://www.fastwin.io/hero?ref=maxdappwhale FISHJOY: https://www.fastwin.io/hero?ref=maxdappwhale EOSJACKS: https://eosjacks.com/maxdappwhale REF: maxdappwhale #elonmusk #cryptocurrency #blockchain
Views: 1196 MaxDapp
A New BitConnect site ! Control-Finance the best way to earn bitcoins! Capital release??
 
01:39
Sign up link: https://control-finance.com/?ref=pistox Donations Bitcoin: 1AN79Rez1iPNTjwJBVjhpHqhzr2Nct17x8 Join me in my bitconnect journey ! https://bitconnect.co/?ref=pistool22 Sign up free today and I will send you $5 worth of bitcoin! Start with an amount that you are comfortable with. Deposit $2000 and I will send you $100 worth of bitcoin! My genesis link : My code : 37XzNF Make a account: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/787045 Selling games and get comission: http://bit.ly/2rsOFh6 Free bitcoins every hour: https://freebitco.in/?r=4379014 Watch ads and get payed : http://btcclicks.com/?r=dbc0a57d X http://btcvic.com/r/69ef926c1e76acd1662a Signup link for gambling: https://www.bitsler.com/?ref=pistool22 Search terms: free bitcoin trick free bitcoin faucet free bitcoin method bitcoin earn bitcoin wallet bitcoins for free get free bitcoins earn bitcoin fast make bitcoin big payouts TAGS ------------------------------------------------------- bitcoin español, bitcoin 2017, bitcoin colombia, bitcoins como funciona, bitcoins gratis, bitcoin mining, bitcoin mexico, bitcoin que es, bitcoin argentina, bitcoin venezuela, bitcoin miner, bitcoin, bitcoin gratis, bitcoin peru, bitcoin a paypal, bitcoin android, bitcoin address, bitcoin argentina 2017, bitcoin aliens, bitcoin a dolares, bitcoin a payza, bitcoin billionaire, bitcoin bot, bitcoin bbva, bitcoin bolivia, bitcoin billionaire hack, bitcoin blockchain, bitcoin brasil, bitcoin bot 2017, bitcoin colombia 2017, bitcoin como funciona, bitcoin core, bitcoin cnn, bitcoin chile, bitcoin como ganar, bitcoin crear cuenta, le bitcoin c'est quoi, bitcoin documental, bitcoin deep web, bitcoin documentary, bitcoin doubler, bitcoin daily, bitcoin dice, bitcoin daily español, bitcoin debit card, bitcoin documental español, bitcoin data center, bitcoin en colombia, bitcoin español 2017, bitcoin explicado facil, bitcoin en bolivia, bitcoin el fin del dinero, bitcoin explained, bitcoin explicacion, bitcoin en venezuela, o que e bitcoin, bitcoin faucet, bitcoin farm, bitcoin financial, bitcoin free, bitcoin for you, bitcoin facil, bitcoin faucet bot, bitcoin financial collapse, bitcoin financial limited, bitcoin faucet 2017, bitcoin generator, bitcoin gratis 2017, bitcoin ganar, bitcoin game, bitcoin generator español, bitcoin gambling, bitcoin ganar dinero, bitcoin generator 2017, bitcoin hack, bitcoin hack 2017, bitcoin historia, bitcoin history, bitcoin hack generator, bitcoin history channel, bitcoin halving, bitcoin hack español, bitcoin how it works, bitcoin hyip, bitcoin invertir para ganar, bitcoin invertir, bitcoin illuminati, bitcoin investment, bitcoin invertir mejor, bitcoin inversion, bitcoin imacros, bitcoin iphone, bitcoin illegal, bitcoin investing, bitcoin juan diego gomez, bitcoin juegos, bitcoin enero 2017, bitcoin jugando, bitcoin juan de mariana, bitcoin jake and amir, bitcoin jackpot, bitcoin jesus, bitcoin jobs, bitcoin jeffrey tucker, ganar dinero por internet, ganar dinero con youtube, ganar dinero para paypal, ganar dinero en internet, ganar dinero desde casa, ganar dinero viendo videos, ganar dinero facil, ganar dinero con android, ganar dinero, ganar dinero android, ganar dinero android 2016, ganar dinero acortando links, ganar dinero app, ganar dinero apostando, ganar dinero adsense, ganar dinero amazon, ganar dinero aplicaciones android, ganar dinero apuestas deportivas, ganar dinero agosto 2016, ganar dinero bitcoin, ganar dinero blogger, ganar dinero bolsa gta v, ganar dinero bitcoin 2016, ganar dinero blog, ganar dinero bet365, ganar dinero bolsa, ganar dinero buscando en google, ganar dinero con paypal, ganar dinero con encuestas, ganar dinero con facebook, ganar dinero con mobidea, ganar dinero con adfly, ganar dinero con whaff, ganar dinero con instagram, ganar dinero desde android, ganar dinero de google play gratis, ganar dinero desde internet, ganar dinero desde el movil, ganar dinero dibujando, ganar dinero desde tu celular, ganar dinero en youtube, ganar dinero en paypal, ganar dinero en android, ganar dinero en gta 5, ganar dinero en gta 5 online, ganar dinero en internet 2017, ganar dinero en pokemon go, ganar dinero en play store, ganar dinero en paypal 2016, ganar dinero facil y rapido, ganar dinero facebook, ganar dinero facil por internet, ganar dinero facil gta v online, ganar dinero forex, ganar dinero facil desde casa, ganar dinero facil y seguro con android, ganar dinero rapido y facil, ganar dinero rapido para paypal 2017, ganar dinero rapido gta v online
Views: 19 CryptoPistox
Black ops 2 Online Zombie Mods! God Mode,infinite ammo, 1 Million points!
 
02:53
*Click any of the two links below to make thousands a day with bitcoin and other crypto currencys https://www.binance.com/?ref=15276230 https://www.coinbase.com/join/572f7c18ba1a7923a00000b9 Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/Moderator Subscribe to my backup! https://www.youtube.com/user/gumbo Sub me here- https://www.youtube.com/user/daModder100HD
Views: 23996 daModder100
How To Vote On The IOST Mainnet And Get a 50% Share Of Node Rewards
 
09:50
#IOST #IOSTvoting #blockchain In this quick tutorial I show you step-by-step how to vote for a node on the IOST mainnet so you can get an on-going 50% of the node rewards you vote for on an annual basis. There is just ONE tricky part to this process so make sure to watch how easy it actually is when you know this important detail. Don't miss out on getting some rewards when you vote for my IOST 'Stache node! GO HERE TO VOTE: https://iost.biss.com Find my node or search for it: "IOST Stache" VISIT MY WEBSITE FOR MORE GREAT CONTENT! ► https://www.CryptoStache.com FOLLOW The 'Stache ON YOUR FAV PLATFORM! ► https://www.twitter.com/cryptostache ► https://www.instagram.com/cryptostache ► https://www.facebook.com/cryptostache JOIN The 'Stache Club TO CHAT WITH ME DIRECTLY ON FACEBOOK & TELEGRAM! ► https://t.me/cryptostacheclub ► https://www.facebook.com/groups/CryptoStache READY TO START TRADING? ► Coinbase is great for BEGINNERS & get $10 in BTC: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528cecfc5c70882c0500007e ► Binance is my goto exchange for more advanced trading: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10906080 ► International? Try CEX, one of the longest running exchanges: https://cex.io/r/0/up107524708/0/ 'STACHE YOUR COINS SAFELY IN A HARDWARE WALLET ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/73e4 ► Trezor Hardware Wallet: https://trezor.io?offer_id=12&aff_id=1492 (I own multiple of both) TOP 5 OTHER RESOURCES FOR BEGINNERS ► CoinTracking is the ultimate crypto portfolio manager: https://cointracking.info?ref=C897457 ► Honeyminer is great for first-time miners: https://honeyminer.com/referred/58vew ► Brave browser for high security & ad blocking: https://brave.com/the392 ► Lolli earns you Bitcoin while shopping (like EBates): https://lolli.com/ref/maFf1vxixm ► Abra is a great mobile wallet & you get $25 in BTC for signup: https://invite.abra.com/yNDY85YglR (yes these are affiliate links, I use them all daily & they are the best of the best) MY FAV CRYPTO YOUTUBERS & FRIENDS ► BitBoy: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjemQfjaXAzA-95RKoy9n_g ► CryptoWendyO: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCla2jS8BrfLJj7kbKyy5_ew ► Brekkie von Bitcoin: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkMVGUT4tUNzRuvJSMpkJkg ► Naomi Brockwell: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSuHzQ3GrHSzoBbwrIq3LLA ► Crypt0's News: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdUSSt-IEUg2eq46rD7lu_g ► Crypto Zombie: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiUnrCUGCJTCC7KjuW493Ww ► DataDash: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCatR7nWbYrkVXdxXb4cGXw ► CryptoCake TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClhH1jBUJDBsDMB7xe5D-mA Just because I have a sweet mustache does not mean that I am a qualified licensed investment adviser, I am not. I am a tech & information specialist with extensive knowledge of cryptocurrency. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, or coin picks, expressed or implied herein, are for informational or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice. Always do your own research!!!
Views: 1318 CryptoStache
MW3 XP Lobbies XBOX 360/XBOX ONE MATRIX MENU!
 
04:55:31
Please keep the Chat clean and respect other people whether they are staff or not PLEASE NOTE: ANYONE WHO ADVERTISES AND TAKES PART IN IT WILL BE MUTED FROM MY CHANNEL AND BANNED FROM MY DISCORD SERVER. -How to Join- 1.Subscribe 2. Like the stream 3. Turn on Channel Notifications 4. Send a private chat invite to Jinxer v1 by going into messages - Create new - Private chat - then my gt which is Jinxer v1. 5. Keep refreshing my gt until you see "Join session in progress" - ALL DONATIONS ARE FINAL AND WILL NOT BE REFUNDED! discord server: https://discord.me/XBLJINX Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/thejinxer351 COHOST: MW2 £4/$6 for first hour/£2.50/$3 per Hour BITCOIN - £2 for 1 hour Lifetime - £15 BITCOIN - £10 MW3 £4 for first hour/£2.50 per Hour £2.50 - 1 hour (after paying £4) BITCOIN - £2 for 1 hour Lifetime - £15 Lifetime - £15 BITCOIN - £10 BO1 1 hour - £5/$8 Lifetime - £20/$25 BO2 £2/$4 - 1 hour £5/$8 - 3 hours £20/$25 - Lifetime LIFETIME ON ALL CODS - £70/$80 REMOTE RECOVERIES BO2 - £3 MW2 Unlock All - £3 MW2 Fix Forzen Classes - £2 MW3 - £5/$8 MW3 Unlock All - £3/$5 MW3 God Mode Class - £6/$9 MW3 UNLOCK ALL MAX RANK AND GOD CLASS - £9/$15 Ghost Camo (BO2) - £1/$2.50 Coloured Classes - £1/$2 Normal Recoveries: (Requires account details) GTA V - £5/$8 GTA V - XBOX 360 ONLY (Remove Bad Sport) - £1.00/$2 BO3 (WILL REQUIRE ACCOUNT DETAILS) - £5 (Xbox 360 version only) Small Benefits (xbox 360 only) GTA V Money Drop (20000000 cash drop) - £5/$10 Note: If you buy me Stealth such as Ninja or XBOnline you will get the reward depending on how much you spent i.e 1 month of xbonline which will be 1 week of personal modder. Personal Modder (HAS TO BE PAYPAL ONLY!!!!) 1 week - £30 2 weeks -£50 3 weeks - £70 4 weeks - £100 Lifetime - £300 If you plan on buying any of this here is my donation link paypal.me/FadingFrog532 you can also just enter [email protected] if ure sending. (HAS TO BE FRIENDS AND FAMILY) Rules with Cohost: 1) Do not give anyone else the menu 2) Do not spam aimbot or anything that will end the game 3) Do not pay, use the menu then ask for refund!
Views: 262 XBL Jinx
🔴EPIC BITCOIN WIN! How you can win 20 BTC or $147.622   PRO Strategy 2018
 
18:34
Play and win also! http://bit.ly/2K18ndN You can use Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ZCash, and Dash. Good luck! Dogecoin Giveaway: 5 Subscribers will win 1500 Dogecoin each! Rules: - Subscribe to my channel - Like my video(s) - Leave a comment with your valid Dogecoin address Thank you all for participating! ➠ Best Cryptocurrency Games: ● http://bit.ly/2thgtEA ● http://bit.ly/2tg2WgK ● http://bit.ly/2t4Y3rD ● http://bit.ly/2tg6FLj ● http://bit.ly/2K18ndN ➠ VERY IMPORTANT: ●Earned considerable value? Remove everything and play again the other day, until you start to profit well and have a high balance so the system recognizes this amount to pay! ●Create a daily goal! ●Follow these strategies, Mix Courage, A Little Luck and Dare, all ready and get PROFITS! If you have any questions. Ask me :) Happy betting. **************************** Keys: freebitco.in, freebitco.in trick 2017, freebitco.in hack 2017, freebitco.in generator, freebitco.in script, freebitco.in tricks, freebitco.in wining trick, freebitco.in winning strategy, freebitco.in fast btc, freebitco.in fast bitcoins, Free bitcoins urdu, Bitkong, bitkong, Bitkong hack, Bitkong trick, Bitkong script, Bitkong strategy, Satoshi, Satoshi mines, Satoshi Mines hack, Satoshi Mines trick, Satoshi Mines Script, Satoshi Mines strategy, Sharkoin, Sharkoin hack, Sharkoin script, Sharkoin 2017, Sharkoin trick, Sharkoin strategy, Bitcoin, bitcoin generator, freedogecoin, freedogecoin script, freedogecoin hack, freedogecoin strategy, freedogecoin trick, freedogecoin 2017, Bitsler, Bitsler strategy, Bitsler hack, Bitsler script, Bitsler trick, Bitsler best, Eobot, Eobot bitcoin, Eobot mining, Eobot cloud, Eobot cloud miner, Genesis, Genesis mining, Genesis bitcoin, ETH, Trickster, Bitcoin Trickster
Views: 147 Impulse Bitcoin
MadRollers Dice System
 
03:18
Views: 1439 Mad Roller
People Choose Free Candy Bar over Free 10 oz Silver Bar (Worth $150) in Experiment
 
03:02
Media analyst Mark Dice offers random people their choice of a Hershey chocolate bar or a 10 oz silver bar (Worth $150) in an experiment. You have to see what happened next! *SUBSCRIBE* for NEW enlightening videos DAILY. Let everyone know what you think by sounding off in the comments section, give this video a thumbs up if you liked it and share it with your friends on social media to spread the word! http://www.YouTube.com/MarkDice http://www.Facebook.com/MarkDice http://www.Twitter.com/MarkDice http://Instagram.com/MarkDice http://www.MarkDice.com
Views: 2548733 Mark Dice
STAKE THEM ALL - BLOCKCHAIN / HDX20 (Ethereum and Tron(TRX))
 
05:33
Introducing “STAKE THEM ALL” a fun and rewarding Physics Game on the Ethereum and Tron(TRX) blockchain powered by the HDX20 Token. “STAKE THEM ALL” is instantly playable on your desktop browser @ https://hdx20.io Enough of gambling and boring Dice game, come and play something fun, show the world that you have the eye of the tiger, fingers made of steel and skills to collect Ethereum and Tron(TRX) Prizes. About “STAKE THEM ALL”: The game is a physics game with 2 game modes, Challenge mode, and Builder Mode. How to Play: CHALLENGE MODE: Set the difficulty of your CHALLENGE by choosing how many cubes you want to stack on top of each other and get rewarded on success. How to Play: BUILDER MODE: Stack 15 cubes in order to reach the maximum height. The best score, if not beaten within a 24H countdown, wins the whole POT. Play for the FUN, Play for the TREASURE, Play for staking HDX20 TOKEN or Play for all at once…Your Choice! We wish you Good Luck! About HDX20 Token: WHAT IF WE TOLD YOU THAT THE PRICE DOES NOT HAVE TO GO DOWN WHEN SELLING? HDX20 tokens can be exchanged against Ethereum (ETH) on our unique exchange only and are distributed every time someone is playing a HDX20 POWERED GAME. With 4% IN and 4% OUT fee only, the price of the HDX20 is designed to appreciate over time and is fueled by both the volume of transactions and HDX20 POWERED GAMES. The 4 principles of the HDX20 are : 1. Buy it, the price goes up. 2. Sell it, the price goes up. 3. Transfer it, the price goes up. 4. Play our HDX20 powered games, the price goes up. While it may sound like “magic” or somehow “hard to believe” when hearing about a token which can only have its price appreciated, there is indeed no magic behind that claim but just an elegant and simple formula. How can we achieve that the price of the HDX20 does never go down? Simply, every time a transaction is registered by our Smart Contract, like buying the token, selling it, transferring it or playing any HDX20 powered games, there is a little fee (3% + 1% developer fee) which is deducted and then spread over the whole current total supply increasing the price of the token, the smaller the total supply…the bigger the increase, the bigger the volume…the bigger the increase. We have designed the HDX20 to fix some of the common issues with community tokens, usually, tokens with dividends do not benefit the community when contributors are withdrawing their dividends, price will also fall when someone is selling and their advertised prices are only available for the very next seller, no need to mention that panic (organized?) selling does not generate enough dividends to cover the losses in price, contributors are generally left with a constant fear for a sudden price drop and/or price manipulation, well, this was true until now ! Introducing the HDX20, a token with a unique design which has eliminated all those issues. Unlike other tokens, the HDX20 does always contribute to the community no matter what transaction is done because every single action is going to appreciate the price. Some of the main features of the HDX20: .Built for Participation, Passive Income, and Profit Sharing. Protected against Downside Price Manipulation. .Powered by a 24/24 unstoppable Exchange running on the Ethereum and Tron Blockchain. .ZERO risks of the price being driven down by panic selling or organized dumping. .Automatic Price Appreciation from HDX20 powered games and volume of transactions. .Risk for holders limited to a lifetime fixed value of 4% IN and 4% OUT (in Ethereum / TRON value). .Fully transparent, the price of the TOKEN is always equal to the total value held into the Smart Contract divided by the total supply and can be verified at any time. .ZERO OUT fees when using the HDX20 to play HDX20 powered games. HDX20 IS A GAMING ENTERTAINMENT PLATFORM, NOT AN INVESTMENT PLATFORM. To find out more about the HDX20 token and our gaming ecosystem, visit our website at https://hdx20.io Our Discord Channel at https://discordapp.com/invite/22nQNza © HYPERDEVBOX
Views: 174 HyperDevbox
Donald Trump Says Billions And Billions And Billions
 
02:05
Billions. It’s a fun word to say. Rolls right off the tongue. Go ahead, try it. “Billions.” Even more fun to say? Billions and billions. And then there’s the trifecta: billions and billions and billions. You see how easy it is to get carried away. It even happens to Donald Trump — often. Here’s a video of him saying the word billions. And billions. And billions and billions and… you get the idea. Note: The clips were sourced from as early as 1987 up until the present day. While some clips come from the same appearance, there are no repeated clips in the video. Watch Donald Trump say "bing" here: http://bit.ly/2v1qx8e Subscribe to VICE News here: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE-News Check out VICE News for more: http://vicenews.com Follow VICE News here: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vicenews Twitter: https://twitter.com/vicenews Tumblr: http://vicenews.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/vicenews More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideo
Views: 2391926 VICE News
Top IOST Gambling Dapps You Can Win Tokens On Right Now
 
14:31
#IOST #gambling #games If you love to gamble then doing it on the blockchain is the way to go! The reason for this is because you can prove that the game itself is coded and built in a fair manner thanks to open source code and accountability using blockchain transactions. I look at the top 4 gambling dapp games on the IOST network and test each one of them. VOTE FOR MY IOST NODE!  https://www.iostabc.com/account/ioststache VISIT MY WEBSITE FOR MORE GREAT CONTENT! ► https://www.CryptoStache.com JOIN The 'Stache Club TO CHAT WITH ME DIRECTLY ON TELEGRAM! ► https://t.me/cryptostacheclub FOLLOW The 'Stache ON YOUR FAV PLATFORM! ► https://www.twitter.com/cryptostache ► https://www.instagram.com/cryptostache ► https://www.facebook.com/cryptostache READY TO START TRADING? ► Binance is my goto exchange for more advanced trading: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10906080 ► Coinbase is great for BEGINNERS & get $10 in BTC: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528cecfc5c70882c0500007e ► International? Try CEX, one of the longest running exchanges: https://cex.io/r/0/up107524708/0/ 'STACHE YOUR COINS SAFELY IN A HARDWARE WALLET ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/73e4 ► Trezor Hardware Wallet: https://trezor.io?offer_id=12&aff_id=1492 (I own multiple of both) TOP 5 OTHER RESOURCES FOR BEGINNERS ► CoinTracking is the ultimate crypto tax & portfolio manager: https://cointracking.info?ref=C897457 ► Honeyminer is great for first-time miners: https://honeyminer.com/referred/58vew ► Brave browser for high security & ad blocking: https://brave.com/the392 ► Lolli earns you Bitcoin while shopping (like EBates): https://lolli.com/ref/maFf1vxixm ► Abra is a great mobile wallet & you get $25 in BTC for signup: https://invite.abra.com/yNDY85YglR (yes these are affiliate links, I use them all daily & they are the best of the best) MY FAV CRYPTO YOUTUBERS & FRIENDS ► BitBoy: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjemQfjaXAzA-95RKoy9n_g ► CryptoWendyO: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCla2jS8BrfLJj7kbKyy5_ew ► Brekkie von Bitcoin: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkMVGUT4tUNzRuvJSMpkJkg ► Naomi Brockwell: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSuHzQ3GrHSzoBbwrIq3LLA ► Crypt0's News: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdUSSt-IEUg2eq46rD7lu_g ► Crypto Zombie: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiUnrCUGCJTCC7KjuW493Ww ► DataDash: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCatR7nWbYrkVXdxXb4cGXw ► CryptoCake TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClhH1jBUJDBsDMB7xe5D-mA Just because I have a sweet mustache does not mean that I am a qualified licensed investment adviser, I am not. I am a tech & information specialist with extensive knowledge of cryptocurrency. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, or coin picks, expressed or implied herein, are for informational or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice. Always do your own research!!!
Views: 282 CryptoStache
Crypto ETF Withdrawn! | Don't Listen to "Mainstream" Crypto Analysts
 
14:16
Well, the crypto etf was withdrawn- and no one cared? News stories circulated but the prices barely moved- which shows me we are closer to the bitcoin bottom than people think we are. !!VIP Trading Group!! Join here: https://www.patreon.com/crypto99 Crypto 99 Discord: https://discord.gg/n6SD8Wp Crypto 99 Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/173582293230730/ Crypto 99 Telegram: https://t.me/crypto99announcements Follow Me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/_crypto99 Email: [email protected] As always, be smart with your investing, have a little fun, and make a little money. Oh yeah, and like and subscribe :) BINANCE: (ref link) https://www.binance.com/?ref=11605633 CRYPTO NEWS: http://www.coincalendar.info COINBASE: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59eea7f... Disclaimer: I am not a licensed financial professional! This is NOT professional financial advice and my results are certainly not guaranteed. I have some good schooling on financial evaluation and have done extensive research into crypto and other investments, but never invest more than you are willing to lose. Be safe, and lets all earn some money together! #crypto #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #coinbase #blockchain #bitmex #tron #cryptocurrency #ethereum #blockchain #stellar #btc #eth #bitcoincash #bch #trx #bnb #binance #ontology #ont #nano #waltonchain #wtc #etf $BTC $ETH $BCH $BNB $ONT $WTC $NANO $TRX $XLM $TUSD $USDT $PAX $GUSD $XBT
Views: 832 Crypto 99
Tron Village - How to top up your wallet and buy a factory
 
02:56
Web: https://tronvillage.com Telegram chat: https://t.me/TronVillage Discord: https://discord.gg/U9rsj4V Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5092491.0 DApp house: https://tron.app/details/114 FAQ: https://t.me/TronVillageInfo/9 Tronscan: https://tronscan.org/#/contract/TCPFHFk9VHjTVVdzK4qFTTUmAyv9VwbJmr
Views: 1708 Bullseye
DarkMC | PUBG Mobile | Bitcoin/Gambling back!
 
01:37:43
Hey! Welcome to the DarkMC livestream! I usually play PUBG Mobile, but may decide to switch it up with someone Fortnite, Ring of Elysium or normal PUBG. If you have any requests or suggestions please do tell me! About me : My name is Daniel. I am 17 years old and from UK. I have enjoyed playing games pretty much all my life. I know i ain't very good at any games but i still enjoy playing it as well as enjoy streaming it. Chat Commands : !commands - View a list of commands !user - Shows my PUBG Mobile username so you can add me. !discord - Shows a clickable Discord URL so you can join my Discord server !tw - Gives a link to my Twitch !yt - Gives a link to my Youtube !timetable - Gives a link to my stream timetable !site - Gives a link to the website !wadu - hek !bitcoin - See your balance in Bitcoin (Chat Currency) !donate/!tip - Will give link to the tip page !cs/!song/!currentsong - View the current song !next/!nextsong - View the next song to be played !hours - View your viewed hours on the stream !pay (User) (Bitcoin) - Pay another use Bitcoin !spotify - View DarkMC's Spotify playlist !time - What time is it for DarkMC? !uptime - View how long DarkMC has been streaming for Chat Currency How to earn chat currency? •If you subscribe you get 50 Bitcoin •For every minute watched you get 4 Bitcoin. So if you watch for 1 hour you will get 240 Bitcoin. •For every $1 you donate you get 100,000 Bitcoin •If you watch for 10 hours you get regular which means you get 10 Bitcoin a minute which is 600 Bitcoin an hour. •I also host daily raffles for Bitcoin •Engage in chat activities and minigames Chat Currency Commands !oof - OOF - Costs 20 Bitcoin !uganda - Do you know de way? - Costs 200 !dab - Will make DarkMC dab - Costs 100 !earrape - Will earrape DarkMC - Costs 1500 !japan - Will play annoying music to DarkMC - Costs 500 !sr (Youtube Video) - Play any song on stream (Not offensive please!) - Costs 500 !tts (Text) - Text to Speech. Please keep it clean! - Cost 500 !fail - When you try your best and you don't succeed - Cost 100 !sad - They ask you if your fine, but your not - Cost 100 Chat Currency Gambling !duel (Username) - Allows you to 1v1 someone in chat, Winner gets 200 Bitcoin - Costs 100 !boss - A boss battle to fight the Oof Lord or Meme Lord! Who ever survives gets the pot - Cost 200 !slots - Test your luck in a good old classic slot machine! - Costs 10 !roll (Bet) - Will pick a random number between 0-100, if that number is 42, 69 or 100 you will win 100x your original bet. If you roll 42 you will win the jackpot which you can check by !roll jackpot Points Tips: Tips are optional, but they do help support the stream. And they help me to bring better content to you guys. Requires logging in with Twitch/Youtube to prevent chargebacking Link : https://streamlabs.com/darkmc101 Chat Rules : 1. Be kind and friendly in chat 2. Respect everyone 3. Keep swearing to a minimum 4. No bullying, sexism, racism, homophobia or other hate-based chat 5. Don’t spam words or use all-caps 6. English only in chat 7. No advertising or self-promotion Breaking any of these rules will result in a timeout or a perm ban. Setup : CPU - i5 4690k RAM - 12gb DDR3 1866mhz HyperX Fury GPU - MSI GTX 970 4GB Motherboard - MSI PC Mate SSD - SanDisk 240GB SSDplus HDD - Seagate 1TB PSU - Corsair RM650x Case - NZXT Phantom 410 White Mouse - Razer Deathadder Chroma Keyboard - Logitech g510s Microphone - Blue Snowball Headphones - Logitech G633 Monitor - Samsung 24inch S24D300H Follow my social media below Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/NightWolf__ Snapchat - dark_mc101 Steam - https://steamcommunity.com/id/DarkMC101 Twitter - https://twitter.com/Dark_MC_
Views: 31 DarkMC
Bitpetite is earning me a lot of money! Join now to earn some free bitcoins!
 
03:24
Join Bitpetite for awesome gains. https://bitpetite.com/?aff=pistox Cheap Advertising - Promote ur Website or boost ur refferal Ladder: https://bitmedia.io/?r=pistox Donations Bitcoin: 1AN79Rez1iPNTjwJBVjhpHqhzr2Nct17x8 Join me in my bitconnect journey ! https://bitconnect.co/?ref=pistool22 Sign up free today and I will send you $5 worth of bitcoin! Start with an amount that you are comfortable with. Deposit $2000 and I will send you $100 worth of bitcoin! My genesis link : My code : 37XzNF Make a account: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/787045 Selling games and get comission: http://bit.ly/2rsOFh6 Free bitcoins every hour: https://freebitco.in/?r=4379014 Watch ads and get payed : http://btcclicks.com/?r=dbc0a57d X http://btcvic.com/r/69ef926c1e76acd1662a Signup link for gambling: https://www.bitsler.com/?ref=pistool22 Search terms: free bitcoin trick free bitcoin faucet free bitcoin method bitcoin earn bitcoin wallet bitcoins for free get free bitcoins earn bitcoin fast make bitcoin big payouts TAGS ------------------------------------------------------- bitcoin español, bitcoin 2017, bitcoin colombia, bitcoins como funciona, bitcoins gratis, bitcoin mining, bitcoin mexico, bitcoin que es, bitcoin argentina, bitcoin venezuela, bitcoin miner, bitcoin, bitcoin gratis, bitcoin peru, bitcoin a paypal, bitcoin android, bitcoin address, bitcoin argentina 2017, bitcoin aliens, bitcoin a dolares, bitcoin a payza, bitcoin billionaire, bitcoin bot, bitcoin bbva, bitcoin bolivia, bitcoin billionaire hack, bitcoin blockchain, bitcoin brasil, bitcoin bot 2017, bitcoin colombia 2017, bitcoin como funciona, bitcoin core, bitcoin cnn, bitcoin chile, bitcoin como ganar, bitcoin crear cuenta, le bitcoin c'est quoi, bitcoin documental, bitcoin deep web, bitcoin documentary, bitcoin doubler, bitcoin daily, bitcoin dice, bitcoin daily español, bitcoin debit card, bitcoin documental español, bitcoin data center, bitcoin en colombia, bitcoin español 2017, bitcoin explicado facil, bitcoin en bolivia, bitcoin el fin del dinero, bitcoin explained, bitcoin explicacion, bitcoin en venezuela, o que e bitcoin, bitcoin faucet, bitcoin farm, bitcoin financial, bitcoin free, bitcoin for you, bitcoin facil, bitcoin faucet bot, bitcoin financial collapse, bitcoin financial limited, bitcoin faucet 2017, bitcoin generator, bitcoin gratis 2017, bitcoin ganar, bitcoin game, bitcoin generator español, bitcoin gambling, bitcoin ganar dinero, bitcoin generator 2017, bitcoin hack, bitcoin hack 2017, bitcoin historia, bitcoin history, bitcoin hack generator, bitcoin history channel, bitcoin halving, bitcoin hack español, bitcoin how it works, bitcoin hyip, bitcoin invertir para ganar, bitcoin invertir, bitcoin illuminati, bitcoin investment, bitcoin invertir mejor, bitcoin inversion, bitcoin imacros, bitcoin iphone, bitcoin illegal, bitcoin investing, bitcoin juan diego gomez, bitcoin juegos, bitcoin enero 2017, bitcoin jugando, bitcoin juan de mariana, bitcoin jake and amir, bitcoin jackpot, bitcoin jesus, bitcoin jobs, bitcoin jeffrey tucker, ganar dinero por internet, ganar dinero con youtube, ganar dinero para paypal, ganar dinero en internet, ganar dinero desde casa, ganar dinero viendo videos, ganar dinero facil, ganar dinero con android, ganar dinero, ganar dinero android, ganar dinero android 2016, ganar dinero acortando links, ganar dinero app, ganar dinero apostando, ganar dinero adsense, ganar dinero amazon, ganar dinero aplicaciones android, ganar dinero apuestas deportivas, ganar dinero agosto 2016, ganar dinero bitcoin, ganar dinero blogger, ganar dinero bolsa gta v, ganar dinero bitcoin 2016, ganar dinero blog, ganar dinero bet365, ganar dinero bolsa, ganar dinero buscando en google, ganar dinero con paypal, ganar dinero con encuestas, ganar dinero con facebook, ganar dinero con mobidea, ganar dinero con adfly, ganar dinero con whaff, ganar dinero con instagram, ganar dinero desde android, ganar dinero de google play gratis, ganar dinero desde internet, ganar dinero desde el movil, ganar dinero dibujando, ganar dinero desde tu celular, ganar dinero en youtube, ganar dinero en paypal, ganar dinero en android, ganar dinero en gta 5, ganar dinero en gta 5 online, ganar dinero en internet 2017, ganar dinero en pokemon go, ganar dinero en play store, ganar dinero en paypal 2016, ganar dinero facil y rapido, ganar dinero facebook, ganar dinero facil por internet, ganar dinero facil gta v online, ganar dinero forex, ganar dinero facil desde casa, ganar dinero facil y seguro con android, ganar dinero rapido y facil, ganar dinero rapido para paypal 2017, ganar dinero rapido gta v online
Views: 108 CryptoPistox
Playing Games and Charting Bitcoin
 
16:38
Cryptocurrency trader. Specializing in Ichimoku Cloud, Renko Candles, and Heikin Ashi Candles. I also play video games like Fortnite, PUBG, and MMORPG's. Have a question? Not sure how something works? Ask away! You can find my Twitch at: https://www.twitch.tv/millerb7 ******************** Donate: https://streamlabs.com/millerb7 Donate Crypto: https://1upcoin.com/donate/millerb7 Brave Sponsor To donate, click the link above. You can also donate by clicking the $ sign in the chat box. Thank you so much! Join the Millerb7 Discord server to stay connected. Just follow this link: https://discord.gg/CvggKhD ******************** Rules: - No racism, sexism, or bigotry. - Do not call something "aids," "ebola," or "cancer." - Extremely limited poltical talk. We're playing video games here. - Be respectful of others and the broadcaster. - Open discussion of almost anything is welcome, but keep it civil. ******************** Twitter: https://twitter.com/miller_b7
Views: 9 Millerb7
Zombie Zuwaka The Chronicles
 
01:12
When a social experiment is in the mix with a party, everything gets out of hand and the apocalypse has begun! London bridge terrorist attack!! footage!? hit and run... zuwaka zuid Wal kamp no sex easy money Minecraft zombies diamonds G6 walktrough meet PewDiePie sronja scouting scouts sailing zeilen make up tutorial ongemakkelijk awkward Lego diy do it yourself vlog v log zaterdag Reddit Facebook subsribe daftpunk Spotify Gorillaz Justin Bieber baber babes hunks man pride girl North Korea us usa Donald Trump tjado games let's play world of tanks hearthstone the Witcher Skyrim leaves leave of legends love hoppa hatsee religion Jesus depression fun commedy eten drinken India fidget spinner hydraulic press Grey's anatomy hentia pink eye memes harambe Sasha grey wiz kalifa Jay z Dylan Nancy Patricia pqaay paay Engels nederlanda desposito a b q r d w Ed Sheeran ola supermercado one direction tags what to search for car Jeep lamorghine epic fail prank faceplant nigaaas Taylor Swift Taylor Swift response and the rest of my friends have been working smoking how tostop weerld weed jail time jail bait pick up soap yolo aardbei either guchi nektasje geert wilders Tokyo New York Deadpool deadmua5e gta 5 Michael Jackson Ubisoft sucks zombi permanent marker fx facts about the job science react to react on midget meet meat prolapse dustep trance France genders attack helicopter cats men spooky wooden axe area 51 fallout Bethesda games best of ark r video Jay's on my feet Jordans on Monday redstone Nike Bitcoin crypto currency we gaan hard botnets biology class today because I'm going back fiets Indonesië indonesie leg daybhair protein shakes obese obesity Burger King USA Bernie minority fascism niggus feminism healthy free nobsurf day Ray-Ban darude sandstorm woderwall Rick roll dice poker casino suicide walking dead Walter wight Heisenberg Rick and Morty season 3 Episode 2 sasxuan sauce screen protector broken Farmville Szechuan police violence she social HV relink Ariane grande Ajax Manchester Pakistan brexit NVM Pinkpop championship League Roland Garros jacht Jack Daniels Syrische Jemen Jordanië hoogtepunten Dakar freeway Paris covfefe #covfefe Nicky Minaj 4chan eyebleach awe that's gdv hyr hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh bngfh immigrants 2018 IMDb Jen's email address is correct boef gelogeerde aap #bos #boos GoPro hero 5 Disney star wars fappening lol DotA Thijmen blood Gore running Buddha Amsterdam Zuidoost Brabant boxing Nixon bush Lifehacker Justine justice Drake usher have Ferrari Lola formule 1 max Verstappen Nice cars finding Nemo sottostoel Sottopark Zouthoek Southampton South Park episode mallbma Mallory ace drink in the mix Canon spoilers Nikon what Warner brother ftw burnout is is airstrike V8 engine light came uniform terrorist's Sony charlie but bit my finger itips zoek Windows 10 scams do not watch free stuff no education educational 3.14 atom him atom split space nada was children Dumpert het gekoesterd gekkies kaas mevrouw Volendam boos landman man bijt hond Kud SBS RTL boulevard rdr 2 GTA 6 GTST elderscrolls 1 2 3 black opa 4 osu agenda of mythologie mythology apocalypse end of time h1z1 Victoria secret Santa gift card paarden voetbal Immortal fobia we are number one Peking express lil John he-man he what's going on look at my horse Nyan cat shooting star Van Halen walkthrough guitar fix wenkbrauw music song hypster hipster sailing timberlands UGGs oil eiland Vans Ginger boat blue green casey neistat nicest Lord gaben home made do it yourself 1000 degree knife vs epic rap battles of history scooter brommer boob job self esteem succ success wake CPU GPU pcmasterrace PlayStation Vue plus Xbox Alienware alien covenant sad 420 666 kipnuggets chicksnnugg kys cyka blyat
Views: 691 Cheese321BOOM
Will This Trick Your Brain? (Color TEST)
 
03:39
Your eyes and brain are pretty amazing! Watch ART vs SCIENCE: https://youtu.be/6Z37JA-wmgQ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/asapsci Written by Rachel Salt, Gregory Brown and Mitchell Moffit GET THE ASAPSCIENCE BOOK: http://asapscience.com/book/ FOLLOW US! Instagram and Twitter: @whalewatchmeplz and @mitchellmoffit Clickable: http://bit.ly/16F1jeC and http://bit.ly/15J7ube AsapINSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/asapscience/ Facebook: http://facebook.com/AsapSCIENCE Twitter: http://twitter.com/AsapSCIENCE Tumblr: http://asapscience.tumblr.com Vine: Search "AsapSCIENCE" on vine! SNAPCHAT 'whalewatchmeplz' and 'pixelmitch' Created by Mitchell Moffit (twitter @mitchellmoffit) and Gregory Brown (twitter @whalewatchmeplz). Send us stuff! ASAPSCIENCE INC. P.O. Box 93, Toronto P Toronto, ON, M5S2S6 Further Reading: Number of discernible colors for color-deficient observers estimated from the MacAdam limits https://www.osapublishing.org/josaa/abstract.cfm?uri=josaa-27-10-2106 Afterimage of Perceptually Filled-in Surface http://www.cns.atr.jp/~kmtn/pdf/ssyksnScience01.pdf The primary visual cortex fills in color http://www.pnas.org/content/101/52/18251.full Microsaccades: Small steps on a long way http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0042698909003691 Molecular Genetics of Human Color Vision: The Genes Encoding Blue, Green, and Red Pigments http://www.blueconemonochromacy.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/Science-1986-Nathans-193-202.pdf Comparing levels of crosstalk with red/cyan, blue/yellow, and green/magenta anaglyph 3D glasses http://cmst.curtin.edu.au/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/2016/05/2010-11.pdf Spooky Science: Discovering the Eerie Colors behind Afterimages http://www.scientificamerican.com/article/bring-science-home-afterimages/ Plants and colour: Flowers and pollination http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0030399208002442 The influence of pigmentation patterning on bumblebee foraging from flowers of Antirrhinum majus. http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23420080 Why Are So Many Bird Flowers Red? http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC521733/ Mighty Mutualisms: The Nature of Plant-pollinator Interactions http://www.nature.com/scitable/knowledge/library/mighty-mutualisms-the-nature-of-plant-pollinator-13235427 The number of known plants species in the world and its annual increase http://www.biotaxa.org/Phytotaxa/article/view/phytotaxa.261.3.1
Views: 5003261 AsapSCIENCE
NERF Mystery Box | Switch Challenge!
 
12:34
Watch as we unbox some mystery NERF items! We added a dice roll to the game to add some switch & swap action. Got more ideas for mystery box items? Comment Below! Battle Universe is on Twitter! ➡ http://www.twitter.com/battle_universe Battle Universe is on Instagram! ➡ http://www.instagram.com/itsbattleuniverse Check out our other family friendly channels at Hi5 Studios below. Matthias ➡ http://www.youtube.com/matthiasiam Matthias Vlogs ➡ http://www.youtube.com/onetoomany Get Good ➡ http://www.youtube.com/itswhateverok REKT ➡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCETEqk3eDILFcu8p6YncjQw
Views: 3097952 Battle Universe
How to get Bitcoins selling fruits - MoneyPlants
 
01:25
MoneyPlants website: http://money-plants.biz/?i=1412 Get a bitcoin wallet at Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/rayback Donate Bitcoins: http://i.imgur.com/a2pfBWR.png
Views: 104 STALKER BITCOIN
Your Crypto Prayers are Answered | Will Gaming Bring Crypto Adoption?
 
15:45
🎡 World Crypto Con in Las Vegas with $325 Discount: https://bit.ly/2IdMLaK ✉️ Join the BitSquad on Telegram: https://bit.ly/2PG8knO We have started our $150 BTC/BitBoy Merch Giveaway! To enter, become a subscriber to our channel and then like & comment on each video between September 1st (Excluding Sept 1 Livestream) & September 30th. For each video you comment on, you will get one entry. We will be giving away $150 + 2 shirts total to 5 winners! We will be having 1 $100 winner, 2 $25 winners, & 2 BitBoy Shirts (your choice which one!). If my site won't ship to your home country then you will receive the equivalent in BTC. The more comments/likes you make, the better your chances are to win. Only 1 entry per video. You must be a subscriber to win! ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Tonight we look at the markets dipping, Bakkt, Loom Network, Crypto Legislation, & other issues. ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Download Beards & Bitcoins Podcast on iTunes & SoundCloud! 🎵iTunes: https://apple.co/2xDl8TK ☁️SoundCloud: https://bit.ly/2NsmMlD ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 💸Donations/Tips Appreciated! ☕️Bitcoin Tip Jar: 34qp3QqFA3ZqvXg1u4VKdivTvtW9Dog52v 🕶Ethereum/ERC20 Tip Jar: 0xBA7E4248B1d497616f40a71f782052F8AfA1AEAc 😬DigiByte Tip Jar: D5j9xu8HWzeA5jvMY2LmxnLJTFsbakcJC4 🌞Litecoin Tip Jar: LczquaegJvRrboGHyK39w1YRZCS4hfQmrq 💨DASH Tip Jar: XwCGUR316oJsYUBPiT4y94xQwHcjamYD2Q ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● All of our videos are strictly personal opinions. Please make sure to do your own research. Never take one person's opinion for financial guidance. There are multiple strategies and not all strategies fit all people. Our videos ARE NOT financial advice. ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🐢👨🏻‍🚀To find out more about "BitBoy & Hodl", follow us on social media! 🤓Website: https://BitBoyCrypto.com 📸Instagram: https://goo.gl/Gh3rTS 🐦Twitter: https://goo.gl/cFuEzn ✉️Telegram: https://bit.ly/2PG8knO ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🦁Go Decentralized with the Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/ErxMBG 🐻Start mining with the Honeyminer: https://goo.gl/nHVMkj 😎Get the CoolWallet S Hardware Wallet: https://bit.ly/2vhM6if ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Ready to try trading? 📈📉📊 🎬Start with Coinbase: https://goo.gl/HZM6KF 🌝Trade Alts with Binance: https://goo.gl/41vBa2 🧐Go even further with BiBox: https://goo.gl/UpQ6DN ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Check out some of my favorite Crypto YouTubers: Crypto Love: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu7Sre5A1NMV8J3s2FhluCw Crypto Beadles: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcE2GkGcKxHjZoMVM7tjmyA Crypto Crow: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwsRWmIL5XKqFtdytBfeX0g Crypto Disruption: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJxYycmlCSHcLaY5h7u5kmg Keith Wareing: https://www.youtube.com/user/optionxe I Love Crypto: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiMgF08KQ4z-Gnu8o2BLOxA Miggity Miner: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDjgFHwnO1_YJk_UBTb3rqg Crypto Wendy O: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCla2jS8BrfLJj7kbKyy5_ew bitcoin,bitcoin news,blockchain,blockchain news,crypto,crypto news,crypto news daily,crypto news today,crypto youtuber,cryptocurrency,cryptocurrency news,cryptocurrency news today,up to date crypto news,loom network review,loom network price prediction,loom network coin,loom network zombie battleground,loom network games,bakkt ico,bakkt btc,bakkt cryptocurrency,starbucks crypto,microsoft crypto,gaming,crypto games,video game crypto,pay with crypto
Views: 1535 BitBoy Crypto
The HARDEST Puzzle Ever!! - $1000 Phone Puzzle Box (Level 10)
 
20:49
Today I'm going to attempt to solve this $1300, Handcrafted sequential Level 10 Puzzle! This is an extremely complex puzzle; the hardest Brian's ever done. It's not recommended for puzzlers who've not done these types of sequential discovery puzzles before. Even experienced puzzlers have had trouble with this one. Even if you have seen a YouTube video of this puzzle being solved many of the actions to solve each step are hidden inside the puzzle and rely on feel, sound and other senses that don't come through in a video. Got it here: https://www.mrpuzzle.com.au/sms-box-sequential-discovery-puzzle.html BUY MORE PUZZLES HERE: http://www.puzzlemaster.ca/?a=681162 CHRIS RAMSAY MERCH: https://ramfamshop.com/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/chrisramsay52 TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/chrisramsay52 LEARN A TRICK I CREATED HERE: https://sellfy.com/p/OiqQ/ LIKED A SONG I USED? GET IT HERE: http://share.epidemicsound.com/Ramsay GAMING CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxR3TcpkooMIllA2b83kGAQ/featured MY MAIN CAMERA:https://amzn.to/2M9Fl9a SECOND CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2D0bVtU BEST LENS FOR VLOGS: http://amzn.to/2DeNzth BIG LENS FOR B-ROLL: http://amzn.to/2ANaqcA TOP DOWN CAM: http://amzn.to/2COakmY MIC: http://amzn.to/2AKIHJQ TRIPOD: http://amzn.to/2EuP9GO Website: https://www.chris-ramsay.com IF YOU WANT TO SEND ME STUFF: Chris Ramsay CP 50011 BP. Galeries Des Monts St-Sauveur, PQ Canada J0R 1R0
Views: 8483945 Chris Ramsay
Bitcoin Report Volume 48 (Chinese Bitcoins Part 2)
 
08:17
"First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they fight you, then you win." -- Mahatma Gandhi Buy stock in The Bitcoin Channel and promote Bitcoins: http://www.empireavenue.com/eahome Software Provided With Permission By Netdania.com http://www.netdania.com/Products/live-streaming-currency-exchange-rates/real-time-forex-charts/FinanceChart.aspx Clark Moody http://bitcoin.clarkmoody.com/ Bitcoin: The Newest Tool In China's Currency War Chest http://www.thegenesisblock.com/bitcoin-the-newest-tool-in-chinas-currency-war-chest/ Silver For The People http://www.revolvermaps.com/?target=enlarge&i=8cddbnxxgex&color=ff0000&m=0 The Bitcoin Channel http://www.revolvermaps.com/?target=enlarge&i=76i9or3v3we&nostars=false&color=ff0000&m=0&ref=null BTC-e https://btc-e.com/ This video is for purposes of criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. All video and audio content is my own creation and is protected by Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. All other images and articles shown in this video are for purposes of "fair use" under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. Thumbnail images come from free use archive at Wikimedia Commons. Thumbnail images come from free use archive at Wikimedia Commons. The information within this video is for educational purposes only and should not be considered financial advice. Netdania screenshots provided per Netdania permission based upon verbal attribution per Izabela Mindak at Netdania.com.
Views: 4846 BitcoinChannel