Home
Search results “Wai chun mining truck”
Stunning RC truck Volvo A45G! Fantastic RC Vehicles in action! Heavy RC toys!
 
12:34
Stunning RC Dumper Volvo A45G in action. The unique tipper is a complete self-construction. The model is made of steel and weighs 24 KG on the balance. The tipper is equipped with a RC LIVE ACTION hydraulic, 6 motors with really much power. Whether mud, mud or water, the tipper knows no limits. An absolutely cool replica of the origilal kipper. It's so much fun to drive the vehicle off-road and feel the power. Please have a look at my other videos with unique RC-Fahruegen and construction equipment. Thanks a lot for sharing, commenting, subscribing and thumbs up. Hi guys! I appreciate your positive feedback.
Views: 19574 RC LIVE ACTION
Heavy duty RC Bulldozer! Strong Volvo L250G Special! Cool toys!
 
12:34
he strong caterpillar brings 20kg on the scale and the mega winch has a pulling power of 45kg The Mercedes-Benz AROCS 6x6 is unfortunately defective again. A drive wheel from the gearbox is broken. The axle must be removed in the workshop. The removal can only be done with the Liebherr crane LTM 1055 and then the axle is brought to the repair. The Volvo L250G still needs to get the 22t granite stone for a customer. But he was unloaded incorrectly and the wheel loader has to dump the over 35% downwards. This is only possible with the new special motor from RC LIVE ACTION. Even with the wheel loader remains effortlessly on the slope. Watch the cool movie with many models and vehicles at work. Klaus the worker always gives 100% Beautiful and strong machines that work on the real construction site. Fantastic Tamiya models! Thanks a lot for sharing, commenting, subscribing and thumbs up. Hi guys! I appreciate your positive feedback.
Views: 44042 RC LIVE ACTION
Optimising Transport in China with LOTS
 
01:52
Applying Scania flow-oriented lean processes, LOTS Guangxi optimise the flow of raw materials and products for one of the largest consumer board mills in the world - and simultaneously lead the way for more efficient logistics in China.
Views: 3900 Scania Group
RC trucks! RC vehicles! RC wheel loader Volvo L250G! Cool RC Machines!
 
11:52
Cool Rc machines at work. Fantastic RC cars from RC LIVE ACTION at work. The powerful Volvo wheel loader is a special conversion with a very powerful engine and new rc hydraulic. The big tires are extra for loose or muddy ground. The RC Kirovets K700 6x6 is a beist. So much power and torque and with the thick tires driving through every terrain. All vehicles are waterproof and can work in mud, water or rain. These RC machines work so hard in real terrain. The RC-sieve is made of steel and specially designed for terrain. Look at all my unique films on the fire with the RC fire and fire trucks to extinguish the real fire. Unique scale Tamiya lkws and more! Thanks a lot for sharing, commenting, subscribing and thumbs up. Hi guys! I appreciate your positive feedback.
Views: 51852 RC LIVE ACTION
Destroying a shed with a dump truck.
 
02:23
Aside from me freakin out and laughing like a 12 year old girl, this is pretty bad ass.
Views: 498 Sean Kennedy
EASIEST way to make popsicle stick butterfly knife - DIY 2018
 
06:55
How to make popsicle stick butterfly knife the easiest way. This is how you make one. It's easy compare to my previous version. I hope you guys like it. =) ★Check my affiliate store for training butterfly knives: ---►https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-ee2cab59 ★Pls. Use my AMAZON or GEARBEST Affiliate links when shopping on Amazon or gearbest to support my channel. ---►http://amzn.to/2auyHsx (affiliate link) ---►https://www.gearbest.com/?lkid=13045932 (affiliate link) ★Below are the equipments I use to film and edit my videos★: -----My Camera----- http://amzn.to/2t9rSaR (affiliate) -----My Laptop----- http://amzn.to/2tIpskW (affiliate) -----My Headphones----- http://amzn.to/2ATG0HD (affiliate) -----31.5 inch Curved monitor----- https://goo.gl/QATbYs (affiliate) -----My Lighthings----- http://amzn.to/2sy2qgw (affiliate) -----My Tripod----- http://amzn.to/2t8I4ck (affiliate) -----My Mic----- http://amzn.to/2t945HW (affiliate) -----My Editing software----- http://amzn.to/2tBK0v1 (affiliate) -----youtube optimization plugin tool----- http://www.tubebuddy.com Music by David Cutter Music - http://www.davidcuttermusic.com Disclaimers: This Video Contains Affiliate link which means when you click on the link and buy something I get a very small commission to support my youtube channel.
Views: 2178223 Brains techKnowlogy
Animation vs. Minecraft (original)
 
16:31
Behind the Scenes: https://youtu.be/YSzrf195IAk Stick figures on a computer find a Minecraft cube. The Animator vs. Animation series continues, this time without the animator. watch number 1: http://youtu.be/npTC6b5-yvM watch number 2: http://youtu.be/nxM1cnphLpw watch number 3: http://youtu.be/PCtr04cnx5A watch number 4: https://youtu.be/VufDd-QL1c0 Music by Sarah Eide https://www.facebook.com/SarahEideMusic http://www.thesugarbirdnest.com Alan Becker's Patreon Page: http://www.patreon.com/alanbecker Alan Becker Twitter: http://twitter.com/alanthebecker Alan Becker Facebook: http://facebook.com/alanthebecker Alan Becker Website: http://alanbecker.net Alan Becker's Animation Tutorials: http://youtube.com/alanbeckertutorials Alan Becker in Minecraft: http://youtube.com/alanbeckerminecraft Alan Becker on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/alan_becker Make a donation: http://www.alanbecker.net/donate Alan Becker's T-shirts: http://shrsl.com/?~81ql
Views: 119255984 Alan Becker
Rihanna - Umbrella (Orange Version) ft. JAY-Z
 
04:14
Get Rihanna’s eighth studio album ANTI now: Download on TIDAL: http://smarturl.it/downloadANTI Stream on TIDAL: http://smarturl.it/streamANTIdlx Download on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/dlxANTI Download on Google Play: http://smarturl.it/ANTIdlxgp Download on Amazon: http://geni.us/amzANTI Music video by Rihanna performing Umbrella. (C) 2007 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Views: 435568102 RihannaVEVO
Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (Video)
 
03:33
Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (Official Music Video) - Listen On Spotify: http://smarturl.it/AstleySpotify Learn more about the brand new album ‘Beautiful Life’: https://RickAstley.lnk.to/BeautifulLifeND Buy On iTunes: http://smarturl.it/AstleyGHiTunes Amazon: http://smarturl.it/AstleyGHAmazon Follow Rick Astley Website: http://www.rickastley.co.uk/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/rickastley Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RickAstley/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialric... Lyrics We're no strangers to love You know the rules and so do I A full commitment's what I'm thinking of You wouldn't get this from any other guy I just wanna tell you how I'm feeling Gotta make you understand Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you We've known each other for so long Your heart's been aching, but You're too shy to say it Inside, we both know what's been going on We know the game and we're gonna play it And if you ask me how I'm feeling Don't tell me you're too blind to see Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you (Ooh, give you up) (Ooh, give you up) Never gonna give, never gonna give (Give you up) Never gonna give, never gonna give (Give you up) We've known each other for so long Your heart's been aching, but You're too shy to say it Inside, we both know what's been going on We know the game and we're gonna play it I just wanna tell you how I'm feeling Gotta make you understand Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you"
Views: 496699971 RickAstleyVEVO
Asian Doll "Lame Niggaz" (Playboi Carti Remix) (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video)
 
03:11
Watch the official music video for "Lame Niggaz (Remix)" by Asian Doll. Asian Doll freestyles on Playboi Carti's "Lame Niggaz" track off his latest album. SUBSCRIBE to the Official WorldStarHipHop Channel for more original WorldStar material, music video premieres, and more: http://goo.gl/jl4las More WorldstarHipHop: http://worldstarhiphop.com https://twitter.com/worldstar (Follow) https://fb.com/worldstarhiphop (Like) http://instagram.com/worldstar (Photos) http://shop.worldstarhiphop.com (Shop)
Views: 4762494 WORLDSTARHIPHOP
Lil Wayne - Lollipop ft. Static
 
05:01
Music video by Lil Wayne performing Lollipop. (C) 2008 Cash Money Records Inc. #VEVOCertified on April 22, 2012. http://www.vevo.com/certified http://www.youtube.com/vevocertified
Views: 298675844 LilWayneVEVO
Jaden Smith - Icon (LYRICS)
 
03:24
Jaden Smith - Icon (LYRICS) SYRE album out now Retail: http://smarturl.it/SYRE Amazon: http://smarturl.it/SYRE/amazonmusicbuy Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/SYRE/applemusic Google: http://smarturl.it/SYRE/googleplay iTunes: http://smarturl.it/SYRE/itunes Spotify: http://smarturl.it/SYRE/spotify Lyrics: Whoa... Whoa (Woo) Yo, whoa What you call an icon livin'? Start a record label MSFTS just did it (Woo) Nylon cover, five minutes, whoa We up too hot in the business (Woo) Bout to make a movie independent (Woo) Need new trucks, Independent (Woo) I need you to listen to the vision (Woo) All your verses sound like dirty dishes (Gross) I'm about to clean 'em in the kitchen (Woo) And we making money by the minute (Woo) I'm about to do it way different I am just an icon living I am just an icon living, living I-I-Icon living (Woo) I am just an icon living, living I am just an i-i-icon (Woo) I am not a mind, I'm a menace (Menace) Its wild, you can lie like a professor I don't got the time to put you on the stretcher (Stretcher) I'm here and I'm still flex (flex) I am just an icon living Start a record label MSFTS just did it, whoa Whoa, I'm high style prep' for five minutes, whoa Wow we are so hot in the business (Woo) Last verse was before the award show (What?) Icon tatted on my torso Me and Moi dipping in the Porsche, so what? I ain't even taking on tour, so what? Uh, damn Last girl signed the divorce, so what? Now I'm focused and we 'bout to all blow up We just tryna make the whole crowd go nuts (What?) Look, we don't know no one like you (Huh?) Gold grills and you dance like Michael (What?) No I's, MSFTS; no typos (Woo) Look, wait We just wanna make you go psycho (Go psycho) Put a hundred thousand dollars in a Bible (Woo) I took the game with my eyes closed Last verse was before the award show (What?) Icon tatted on my torso (Huh?) Me and Moi whipping in a Porsche, so what? I ain't even take it on tour, so what? Your shit is fire I'm more, so what? Young Jaden dyin' on the floor, so what? She broke my heart to the core, so what? I guess we all gotta grow up I am just an icon living Start a record label MSFTS just did it (Woo) Interview cover five minutes (Woo) We are too hot in the business (Woo) I'm going straight to the top with the chrome We should just chill and maybe take it slow When we get up there ain't nowhere to go And we can chill and just look at the view (Woo) Damn Load a yellow rose into a rifle Me and Harry 'bout to go psycho (Psycho!) Put a hundred thousand dollars in a bible (Bible!) Damn, wait Gold teeth dance like Michael (Michael!) Man, this nigga on like a lightbulb (Damn) Bout to make a movie independent (Woo) Need new trucks independent (Woo) I need you to listen to the vision (Woo) All your verses sound like dirty dishes (Gross) I'm about to clean them in the kitchen (Woo) And we making money by the minute (Woo) I'm about to do it way different I am just an icon living I am just an icon living, living I-I-Icon living (Woo) I am just an icon living, living I am just an i-i-icon I am just an icon living, living I am just an i-i-icon (no copyright infringement intended)
Views: 847503 VirtualBusy
Swae Lee, Slim Jxmmi, Rae Sremmurd - Guatemala (Audio)
 
04:18
Subscribe for more: http://smarturl.it/RaeSremmurdYT "SR3MM" out now http://smarturl.it/SR3MM Music video by Swae Lee, Slim Jxmmi, Rae Sremmurd performing Guatemala. © 2018 Eardruma Records/Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/ULBD8C
Views: 22045356 RaeSremmurdVEVO
LAS VEGAS SHOOTING::  Why doesn't anyone see the Shooters in the HELICOPTERS..???
 
27:04
Dr. Daniel Simons, Professor at University of Illinois, illustrates visual cognition, perception, and attention challenges that are quite common. When we apply these principles to the Las Vegas Massacre, we start to better understand why no one saw the guerillas. Once we see what happened objectively, we can start to figure out "who" and "how", but not until we are perfectly clear on what exactly transpired that night. New unseen evidence proves Paddock could not have been the sole shooter. Impossible. This video may contain copyrighted material, the use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright holders. The material is made available in this video as a way to advance research and teaching related to critical media literacy and intercultural understanding, among other salient political and social issues. Through context, critical questioning, and educational framing, IamJohnCullen / John E Hoover / John Cullen - creates a transformative use of copyrighted media. The material is presented for entirely non-profit educational purposes. There is no reason to believe that the featured media clips will in any way negatively affect the market value of the copyrighted works. For these reasons, we believe that the website is clearly covered under current fair use copyright laws. We do not support any actions in which the materials on this site are used for purposes that extend beyond fair use. Huge thank you to 510 auto tech 2 for providing source videos of the event that have not been available anywhere else. You sir are a hero. Truth Tracker has been on the helicopter angle as long as we have. You sir are a hero. Karen Truther Girl, you ma'am are a hero. In order to clearly see, appreciate, comprehend and accept what we are showing these videos, you need to watch on a computer, TV or Tablet. If you are watching our videos on a phone, you won't see anything. (We can't either on a phone.) We add this clause here because over half of our views are users with phones - the details are too small to see. Watch on a monitor. iPad Pro. MacBook, etc. if you really want to see the details.
Views: 58709 John E Hoover
Battle Trip | 배틀트립 – Ep.55 : Phuket mon Tour [ENG/THA/2017.06.30]
 
01:20:11
Click the "Caption" button to activate subtitle! ------------------------------------------------ - Ep.55: If you think of Thailand, it's Hong Seokcheon! Phuket expert, Seokcheon, who has been travelling to Phuket for 20 years, takes Yoon Bak, a newly rising eating star, on his first ever Phuket trip! Seokcheon and Yoon Bak's Phuket trip where they enjoy Phuket to the fullest! ------------------------------------------------ - Battle Trip Play List : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eYWediIMt-s&list=PLMf7VY8La5REaUBNr3svoU2lWn-CAyITD ------------------------------------------------ Subscribe KBS World Official YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/kbsworld ------------------------------------------------ KBS World is a TV channel for international audiences provided by KBS, the flagship public service broadcaster in Korea. Enjoy Korea's latest and the most popular K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Entertainment & K-Documentary with multilingual subtitles by subscribing KBS World official YouTube. ------------------------------------------------ 대한민국 대표 해외채널 KBS World를 유튜브에서 만나세요. KBS World는 전세계 시청자에게 재미있고 유익한 한류 콘텐츠를 영어 자막과 함께 제공하는 No.1 한류 채널입니다. KBS World 유튜브 채널을 구독하고 최신 드라마, K-Pop, 예능, 다큐멘터리 정보를 받아보세요. ------------------------------------------------ [Visit KBS World Official Pages] Homepage: http://www.kbsworld.co.kr Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kbsworld Twitter: http://twitter.com/kbsworldtv Instagram: @kbsworldtv Line: @kbsworld_asia KakaoTalk: @kbs_world (http://plus.kakao.com/friend/@kbs_world) Google+: http://plus.google.com/+kbsworldtv [Download KBS World Application] ■ IOS Download : http://apple.co/1NktctW ■ Android Download : http://bit.ly/1NOZFKr
Views: 431753 KBS World TV
Chet Faker - Gold (Official Music Video)
 
04:20
The official music video for Gold, taken from Chet Faker's debut album 'Built On Glass'. Get it now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/BuiltOnGlass Director: Hiro Murai Producer: Kimberly Stuckwisch Executive Producer: Danielle Hinde DP: Larkin Seiple Production Designer: Maxwell Orgell Stylist: Elise and Chris Velasco Choreographer: Ryan Heffington Skaters: Appleusa McGlynn April Corley Candice Heiden
Views: 162295492 ChetFakerVEVO
Cardi B - Be Careful [Official Audio]
 
03:31
Cardi B - Be Careful off Invasion of Privacy Stream/Download: https://CardiB.lnk.to/IOPID INVASION OF PRIVACY merchandise available here: http://smarturl.it/BardiGangMerchYT Follow Cardi B http://cardibofficial.com/ http://Facebook.com/IAmCardiB http://Instagram.com/IAmCardiB http://Twitter.com/IAmCardiB http://Soundcloud.com/IAmCardiB
Views: 53685612 Cardi B
Happy Together - Jang Nara, Seo Inguk, Choi Wonyoung & more! (2015.07.09)
 
01:21:04
Click the "Caption" button to activate subtitle! ------------------------------------------------ - Ep.402: [”Hello Monster” Special] The stars of "Hello Monster" - Jang Nara, Seo Inguk, Choi Wonyoung, Lee Chunhee, and Kim Jaeyoung - visit the studio to talk about shotgun weddings and workaholic lifestyles. ------------------------------------------------ Subscribe KBS World Official YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/kbsworld ------------------------------------------------ KBS World is a TV channel for international audiences provided by KBS, the flagship public service broadcaster in Korea. Enjoy Korea's latest and most popular K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Entertainment & K-Documentary with multilingual subtitles, by subscribing KBS World official YouTube. ------------------------------------------------ 대한민국 대표 해외채널 KBS World를 유튜브에서 만나세요. KBS World는 전세계 시청자에게 재미있고 유익한 한류 콘텐츠를 영어 자막과 함께 제공하는 No.1 한류 채널입니다. KBS World 유튜브 채널을 구독하고 최신 드라마, K-Pop, 예능, 다큐멘터리 정보를 받아보세요. ------------------------------------------------ [Visit KBS World Official Pages] Homepage: http://www.kbsworld.co.kr Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kbsworld Twitter: http://twitter.com/kbsworldtv Google+: http://plus.google.com/+kbsworldtv KakaoTalk: @kbs_world (http://plus.kakao.com/friend/@kbs_world) Instagram: @kbsworldtv Tumblr: http://kbsworld.tumblr.com
Views: 632704 KBS World TV
5 Modding Mistakes Owners Make On Their Daily-Driven Pickup Trucks
 
04:03
This video is sponsored by Six Pack Shortcuts - To Learn the fastest way to get Ripped Six Pack Abs, and to get a free bottle of Leptin Shred with every order exclusively for Car Throttle viewers, go to: http://www.getabstoday.com There are plenty of great reasons to have a pickup truck as a daily driver, and there are many ways to make it better. Just don't do any of these unless you want to ruin it... Subscribe to Car Throttle: http://bit.ly/CTSubscribe CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE CAR THROTTLE MOBILE APP! http://bit.ly/CTAPPDOWNLOAD ----- Follow Car Throttle ----- Subscribe to Car Throttle: http://bit.ly/CTSubscribe On our website: http://www.carthrottle.com On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/carthrottle On Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/carthrottle ----- Music by ----- Tom Kent: http://www.tomkentmusic.co.uk YouTube: http://youtube.com/tomkentmusic "Midway" by Ryzu/Unison Ninety9Lives: http://www.ninety9lives.com YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/Ninety9Lives ---- Credits ---- “My new year's resolutions for 2016 (so far)” by Tim Regan http://bit.ly/1POn6Tz “The best weight loss tips for you !” by Tanvir Alam http://bit.ly/1PjxnnY “In Other News” by DieselDemon http://bit.ly/1RebGvp “Give me…” by Matthias Ripp http://bit.ly/1mJftVe “Trading stocks on a computer” by OTA Photos http://bit.ly/1Zbm1aO “Cruisin' in the pickup truck” by Lars Plougmann http://bit.ly/1PTPvJS “P2190013” by peggydavis66 http://bit.ly/1JzJS1W “International Pickup Truck at Carlisle Truck Nationals” by DiamondBack Truck Covers http://bit.ly/1S9d8zi “Rolling coal” by Chad Ingle https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtVE9vvZtUs “2010 10 31 Autumn leaves leave 4” by Mark Strobl http://bit.ly/1n8Gl0T “mud bogging” by cameron hill https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHpXdEkqlRA “1989 Ford Bronco "mud bogging" in Riverside State Park, Spokane, WA, 4 Nov 2012” by David Luders http://bit.ly/1ZgzdQZ “Black '06 Dodge Ram Mega Cab” by DiamondBack Truck Covers http://bit.ly/1RpXfF0 “Disney Fairies” by Tony Alter http://bit.ly/1PjxtMd “Family Walk” by www.GlynLowe.com http://bit.ly/1IV6xpt “Less Muddy Section of Moose Club Way” by Andy Arthur http://bit.ly/1ZgziV2 “2008 08 15 - 2705 - Hoverla - Base road” by Bossi http://bit.ly/1K3wuOM “Evening on the countryside” by Susanne Nilsson http://bit.ly/1TKlj2L “Andrew Off-Road at Kemp Rd Again” by Mark Doliner http://bit.ly/1K3ww9d “Face” by Tim Green http://bit.ly/1SEK3Lz “G0142175” by Kenny http://bit.ly/1RebOLn “1979 F250 Straight Pipe” by AirSoft4TheWin https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwKRGJaopDY “Kansas Jayhawks 2008 NCAA Basketball National Champions--Street Party” by Mircea http://bit.ly/1IV6A4I “2011 Dodge Ram (2) (5019765932).jpg” by Kaz Andrew http://bit.ly/1JzJZKW “Backyard” by Chun Kit To http://bit.ly/1RpXsrJ “Smoke tune!Rolling coal Cummins!! Low” by tractor sporter https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuHneYbqL-s “Dodge Viper SRT 10 Pickup Burnout” by Jimmy Ciorra https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MN5tdep1yNU “Bicep Curl” by InfoWire.dk http://bit.ly/1ZSK4xD
Views: 2444733 Car Throttle
Bruno Mars - Chunky [Official Audio]
 
03:07
Get the new album '24K Magic' out now: https://brunom.rs/24kMagic See Bruno on the ‘24K Magic World Tour’! Tickets on sale now. Visit http://brunomars.com for dates Stream ’24K Magic’ Spotify: https://brunom.rs/24kMagicStream Apple Music: https://brunom.rs/24kmagicAM Download ’24K Magic’ iTunes: https://brunom.rs/24kMagic Amazon: https://brunom.rs/24kmagicamazon Google Play: https://brunom.rs/24kmagicGP Vinyl bundles and more from Bruno’s official webstore: https://brunom.rs/brunomarsstore Connect with Bruno: http://www.brunomars.com http://www.instagram.com/brunomars http://www.twitter.com/brunomars http://www.facebook.com/brunomars
Views: 54184854 Bruno Mars
Gag Concert | 개그콘서트 [ENG/2018.05.19]
 
01:18:52
Click the "Caption" button to activate subtitle! ▶Gag Concert | 개그콘서트 - Ep.948 Showtime: Sat 18:00 (Seoul, UTC+9) Cast: Kim Junho, Lee Dongyun, Jeong Myeonghun, Kim Taewon, etc ▶Subscribe KBS World Official Pages Youtube Subscribe:https://www.youtube.com/kbsworld Homepage: http://www.kbsworld.co.kr Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kbsworld Twitter: http://twitter.com/kbsworldtv Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kbsworldtv/ Line: https://goo.gl/g5iRQV Android Download : http://bit.ly/1NOZFKr IOS Download : http://apple.co/1NktctW
Views: 36421 KBS World TV
Nipsey Hussle Slaps Guy Outside BET Awards in Parking Dispute | TMZ
 
01:25
Nipsey Hussle unleashed a vicious slap on a guy in the middle of an argument over where he could park his whip ... and it's all captured on video. SUBSCRIBE: http://po.st/TMZSubscribe About TMZ: TMZ has consistently been credited for breaking the biggest stories dominating the entertainment news landscape and changed the way the public gets their news. Regularly referenced by the media, TMZ is one of the most cited entertainment news sources in the world. Subscribe to TMZ on YouTube for breaking celebrity news/ gossip and insight from the newsroom staff (TMZ Chatter & TMZ News), the best clips from TMZ on TV, Raw & Uncut TMZ paparazzi video (from TMZ.com) and the latest video from TMZ Sports and TMZ Live! Keeping Up with Our YouTube Exclusive Content: TMZ Chatter: TMZ newsroom staff insight and commentary from stories/ photos/ videos on TMZ.com TMZ News: The latest news you need to know from TMZ.com Raq Rants: Raquel Harper talks to a celebrity guest with ties to the hip hop and R&B communities. Behind The Bar Podcast: TMZ's lawyers Jason Beckerman and Derek Kaufman loiter at the intersection of law and entertainment, where they look closely at the personalities, events and trends driving the world of celebrity — and how the law affects it all. We love Hollywood, we just have a funny way of showing it. Need More TMZ? TMZ Website: http://po.st/TMZWebsite LIKE TMZ on Facebook! http://po.st/TMZLike FOLLOW TMZ on Twitter! http://po.st/TMZFollow FOLLOW TMZ on Instagram! http://po.st/TMZInsta TMZ on TV & TMZ Sports on FS1 Tune In Info: http://po.st/TMZOnAir TMZ is on iOS! http://po.st/TMZiOS TMZ is on Android! http://po.st/TMZonAndroid Got a Tip? Contact TMZ: http://po.st/TMZTip Check out TMZ Live, TMZ Sports and toofab! TMZ Live: http://po.st/TMZLiveWebsite Subscribe! TMZ Live: http://po.st/TMZLiveSubscribe TMZ Sports: http://po.st/TMZSportsWebsite Subscribe! TMZ Sports: http://po.st/TMZSportsSubscribe Toofab: http://po.st/toofabWebsite Subscribe! toofab: http://po.st/toofabSubscribe https://www.youtube.com/c/TMZ
Views: 853347 TMZ
Cardi B & YG - She Bad [Official Audio]
 
03:51
Cardi B & YG - She Bad from Cardi B's Debut Album Invasion of Privacy available now! Stream/Download: https://CardiB.lnk.to/IOPAY INVASION OF PRIVACY merchandise available here: http://smarturl.it/BardiGangMerchYT Follow Cardi B http://Facebook.com/IAmCardiB http://Instagram.com/IAmCardiB http://Twitter.com/IAmCardiB http://Soundcloud.com/IAmCardiB
Views: 21629124 Cardi B
Dump Truck For Kids
 
03:21
Dump truck toys are fun. Dump trucks are used to dump garbage. Dump truck toy makes a noise that sound like, "squeaky squeky". Dump truck toy makes the whole construction process smoother. Dump truck toy makes kids happy. Dump truck toys are not dumb. Dump truck toys love to take a dump. Dump truck toys are powerful. Dump truck toys are colorful. Dump truck toys have many tires. Dump truck toys are huge. Playing in a sandpit is a fun place to be. Tonka crane set is ready to move anything out of the way. A backhoe is ready to dig. All these construction vehicles are yellow to make them easier to see. Please subscribe. https://goo.gl/XP8Jeq Our other Videos: Thomas and Friends Toys: https://goo.gl/FMhPsW Construction Toys: https://goo.gl/FIoHux Finger Family: https://goo.gl/8DQt37 Five Monkeys Jumping on The Bed: https://goo.gl/0mE3ZI Angry Birds Videos: https://goo.gl/S4hGW5 Kinder Surprise Eggs: https://goo.gl/FJ2JcA Mickey Mouse Finger Family: https://goo.gl/n1SVVN
Views: 867 Toy With Toys
TOESTAH - DOO WOP (PROD. BY KHOAZY)
 
03:20
#TAKEOVERTUESDAY is back with SEASON 2! I know i been out of commission for a few weeks but me and @khoazybeats back on our greeezy! (Lyrics + Download Below) Download: https://soundcloud.com/toestah/toestah-doo-wop-prod-by-khoazy LYRICS: Money can't buy no love, no love, thats the mothaf*** truth, waking in the room butt naked next to you thats the perfect view when I'm on these drugs, i be feeling like, feeling like...I'm the mothaf*** man. tell me whats the f*** plan, like baby can we f*** again! you know I'm on my DOO - WOP she be telling me go and get yo paper get yo bread you can miss me later old school love she gon' hit me on my pager, two way and our loves so two way, I'm just trying to get too paid todays not another new day touché i don't really care what you say, you say, uh. working my way to the top aint ever been an easy task I'm just trying to make ends meet, so I don't have to meet my past lately I've been driving just to drive in my ride wasting all of this gas deep thoughts about, how I'm gonna make a generation last I'm stressing for no damn reason, I aint even slept yet, for no damn reason, making my guess, loosing all my money on these baccarat bets for no damn reason. I aint lie man I'm fucked up, and I'm trashed like a dump truck same ones that told me dumb it down...give me thumbs up! whats up. uh man i run my city, man i run my city I'm back bitch i run my city, bitch i run my city I'm back back like I never left, i don't know but I'm in a trance same time last time imma veteran swear to mother, that I'm higher than i ever been i don't know but these nights so long, we been working till the early morn... take a couple shots to the mothaf*** face and you know its on yea, i been outside, i been inside, i know everything, i know everything i know money over everything, family over everyone thats on everything!
Views: 13820 Toesteeeezy
Learning Street Vehicles Names, Sounds, Colors for Kids - Learn Cars, Trucks, Fire Engines & More
 
10:08
This fun animated cars, trucks, and buses video for children by Organic Learning teaches kids the names, sounds, colors, and vehicle descriptions of nineteen different street vehicles, transportation vehicles, or city vehicles ( a Car, Minivan, Pickup Truck, SUV, City Bus, School Bus, Garbage Truck, Street Sweeper, Fire Truck, Police Car, Ambulance, Tow Truck, Mail Truck, Delivery Truck, Taxi, Limousine, Motorcycle, Food Truck, and Ice Cream Truck ). This fun, educational, learning cars & trucks video by Organic Learning is ideal for children, toddlers, babies, special needs children, and children with learning disabilities, and is available to watch in full 1080 HD. Please take a moment to LIKE, SHARE, and SUBSCRIBE. Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=OrganicLearning Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/OrganicLearning Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/OrganicLearning Official Website: https://OrganicLearning.com - Fun Toy Giveways, Coloring Downloads, & More. Fan Mail - If you would like us to feature your letter or car/truck drawing in a future episode, please send them to (email) [email protected] or (snail mail) Organic Learning, 2355 Westwood Blvd. #321, Los Angeles, CA 90064 USA. NOTE: If you are under the age of 18, please get your parent or guardian's permission before sending fan mail or fan email as it may be shared publicly on our website, social media pages, and in our YouTube videos. Full names and addresses will never be shared. If you're looking for fun, entertaining and educational videos for kids (like early learning videos for preschoolers, bedtime stories, lullabies, nursery rhymes, engaging songs, etc.) then we hope that you and your child will enjoy street vehicles in action with our Learning Street Vehicles Names, Sounds, Colors for Kids - Learn Cars, Trucks, Fire Engines & More Educational Video for Children & Toddlers. Official Merchandise: http://organiclearning.spreadshirt.com/ Here's a link to share this popular cars and trucks video for children: https://youtu.be/VJDB6Ki1IKA Here are more fun educational videos for kids - Organic Learning Playlists & Videos: Learning Colors Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-oHiqEt2gzE&list=PLs-C3tTf69dkCyFtTfV_T9rHd4R_Tyezj Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (36 Mins) - Hot Wheels Matchbox Tomica トミカ Tayo 타요 Disney Cars: https://youtu.be/c7-7NwHpcJ4 Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (37 Mins) Cars and Trucks - Matchbox Hot Wheels Siku Disney Tomica Tayo: https://youtu.be/AsQ4hzjFeTM Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (38 Mins) Cars and Trucks - Hot Wheels Matchbox Tomica Disney Tayo: https://youtu.be/ZpiYOSqiTDQ Car Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzG0tSq-YSs&list=PLs-C3tTf69dnYwQcDDfEz1YtmCj9mHYtl Truck Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nP3HF7qQwwI&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlw30_oE0GbT5j_SzZgcugk Popular Uploads for Children: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iU9RBvJDD70&list=PUbYUa_MhIQFoS1i0xaNDjTQ Monster Truck Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tBj2qfyxTAk&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlsVzwuccK0d-cy2Qw2U5g9 Organic Learning Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o5N-5T_70Zw&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlI9fFpQnx0PZJ97xFvmKAc Mixing Colors Street Vehicles, Construction Equipment & Monster Trucks - Learn Colours for Children: https://youtu.be/JDdAb57XiZ0 Learning Street Vehicles for Kids #2 - Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica Cars and Trucks トミカ, Tayo 타요: https://youtu.be/R21WVDU36oM Learning Street Vehicles for Kids #1 - with Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica Cars and Trucks Tayo: https://youtu.be/e6KgmhIWtME Learning Construction Vehicles for Kids - Construction Equipment Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica トミカ Tayo: https://youtu.be/XvtOFwuaMVE Learning Sports Vehicles for Kids - Learn Disney Cars & Trucks, Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica: https://youtu.be/nP3HF7qQwwI Learning Street Vehicles Names and Sounds for Kids - Learn Cars, Trucks, Fire Engines & More: https://youtu.be/DzG0tSq-YSs Our YouTube Channel: http://www.YouTube.com/OrganicLearning © 2017 Organic Learning - Fun Educational Videos for Kids
Street Fighter II: The World Warrior (SNES) Playthrough - NintendoComplete
 
21:22
A playthrough of Capcom's 1992 versus-fighter for the Super Nintendo, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior. Played through with Ken on the hardest difficulty level. No losses, so I got the best possible ending with the credit sequence. I loved this game soooo much when it came out. I loved the arcade game, and everytime we went to the mall my parents would have to drag me away from the various demo kiosks in different stores - all invariably playing the new SNES Street Fighter game. I don't remember very many games ever generating so much excitement for their release, even in the more "modern" times - people that had no idea about games knew the name Street Fighter II in the lead up to the SNES release. And though it's easy to look down on it for the changes made to the series over the past 20+ years, this was the game that defined the genre in the modern sense. It took everything and put it together in a way that had never been done before, and most of its trappings are still with us in 2D fighters today, and have been adapted in all sorts of ways that still show in later 3D fighters. And it was on a Super Nintendo. And it was the first 16-megabit cart released in America, which spoke volumes by itself - Nintendo was pretty much guaranteed to always publish their own game on a new, upgraded cart size before letting the third-party developers have at it. Thankfully, Nintendo understood the need for Capcom's game, and it gave them an even bigger edge of the Genesis in the early days of the 16-bit console wars. Of course, the Genesis would make good later on. It looked incredible - not arcade-perfect, but it might as well have been in 1992. Nobody cared that the characters were smaller and that animation had been cut. It looked close enough, and it felt just like the game that people waited in long lines to play. Not a big deal now, but back then, a "perfect" port was often nowhere near, no matter how valiant the effort. This was close enough of a facsimile that we were all stunned - the latest arcade game actually at home, and with very few perceptable changes (since you didn't have a $2500 SF2 cabinet in your house to compare it next to the TV. At least, you wouldn't have bothered with the SNES version if you did have that luxury). I actually won a copy of this cart (even though I already had gotten it for Christmas) in a Nintendo Power contest! Thinking back, I have to laugh. Months after the call that I got from NP (during which I'm confident that I came across as "challenged" - I remember me at 10 saying "Wow, I've never spoken to Nintendo before!" I remember the woman distinctly sounding confused, and her attempted recovery? "Oh. Well, um. ... ... ... ... ... " and then she continued). I got it about four months after that call in a bubble-envelope, and was confused when I opened it because the label was white and said "Not for Resale" across the top. It was SF2 sure enough, but I thought it was a special copy at the time, not just a media or store demo copy like I figured out later. It was neat to win, even if it just meant that my sister could use it so she would stop leaving mine in her room after she'd finished played it on her SNES. Hahaha, random ass memories, I tell you. This game itself was a revolution, and probably only sits behind Mario in terms of how many times it's been blatantly copied. Very good stuff. _____ No cheats were used during the recording of this video. NintendoComplete (http://www.nintendocomplete.com/) punches you in the face with in-depth reviews, screenshot archives, and music from classic 8-bit NES games! Visit for the latest updates! http://www.facebook.com/pages/NintendoComplete/540091756006560 https://twitter.com/nes_complete
Views: 6614 NintendoComplete
Guro Billy Brown's Tar Tactics (Anti- Grappling) Video Series
 
03:04
Progressive Productions Online Video Training Presents Tar Tactics - The Anti-Grappling Solution This is 2 action packed hours full of drills, skill sets and DIRTY, DIRTY Tactics! Guro Brown cuts NO corners with this dynamic and effective series! Developed through experience! Some of what you will learn; * TONS of Mitt Drills and Applications * Side Body Control (Kesa Gatame) * Split Second Guard and Mount Escape * The One Second Choke * The Fail Safe (This Works 100% Of The Time) * Limb Trapping * Hit and Rake * Cross Side * Knee Mount * The $500 Move * Mount Control * The Dump Truck * The Stack 'em Trap * Sky Dive Elbows * The 3 Stooges * Stapling MUCH MUCH MORE!! ONLY AT PROGRESSIVE PRODUCTIONS!! ORDER NOW! 615-243-0296 or visit us at www.ProActionVideos.com -Testimonials- "Hands down Guro Billy Brown is one of my go to guys when it comes to expand my teachings. His new videos are a great supplement for those who are serious on providing more of a full rounded or a different view to their self defense program. Thank you Guro Brown." ~ Frazz Azab (Chief Instructor, Warrior's Academy, KC) "This is hands down some of the very best No Non-sense and efficient training for either Street or Cage Survival. This program can be used to enhance your current training or as a stand alone training program. The program allows individuals to safety crank up their training as they develop their speed, power and focus and the bottom-line is it's extremely exciting workout." ~ Thomas Russo - Chief Instructor - Reality Krav
Views: 3859 Guro Billy Brown
Nicki Minaj- Krippy Kush (Official audio + lyrics)
 
01:01
LYRICS: [Intro: Nicki Minaj] Hola Me llamo Onika Wrist FRIO Pelo rosa Culo gordo Make some room hoe, keep a hundred feet away Fifty trucks when I pull up we a fleet away You ain’t on my throne, ain’t even a seat away But thanks to Nicki, all these new bitches can see the way I got the krippy, I ain't talking 'bout the gangs tho Had all these bitches rocking pink hair and bangs tho Now I got 'em rocking inches now But I'll leave these bitches hanging like lynches now Word play got 'em stepping up they pens's now Still stick me for my flow like syringes, now Still kicking closed doors off the hinges now Shotgun and them '88 Benzes, now With my plug, I call him Pancho, but I think he wants a chocha Put this pussy in his boca Make my niggas take his coca Now I'm balling like a Sosa In a Lamborghini rosa Yelling viva Puerto Rico All my bitches es hermosa
Views: 103477 CyrineMakesEditing
How to Make a Flour Machine
 
10:40
Learn - How To Make Flour Mill Machine at home - Easy Ways Things Buy Link : RC Car = http://amzn.to/2B5aMQk Use This Car For Remote Control Amazing Audi RC Car - http://amzn.to/2yan44i Amazing RC 3.5 Channel Helicopter - http://amzn.to/2BXJ0m5 RC Car - http://amzn.to/2ya8YQu Chevrolet Camaro RC Car - http://amzn.to/2ybgLgQ http://amzn.to/2nKwTG8 Chevrolet Camaro = http://amzn.to/2yaG6Yh RC Mini Drone Motor = RC Drone 4pcs Motors Best Drone Link : http://amzn.to/2yaOgQn http://amzn.to/2BQdoOE http://amzn.to/2jCL4Zv RC Helicopter = http://amzn.to/2B3rAqD Camare Canon EOS 700D 18MP Digital SLR Camera (Black) = http://amzn.to/2yagVVO Canon IXUS 285 HS Digital Camera (Black) = http://amzn.to/2jEG2f5 Camare Stand = http://amzn.to/2yaDJ7C Buy DC Motors Toy 12 Volt DC Motor - http://amzn.to/2B5n4bm Dual shaft 100 RPM Gear Motor = http://amzn.to/2B3tS99 High-power Micro Motor 775 12V 12000RPM = http://amzn.to/2B5Byb5 12V DC GEAR MOTOR 30 RPM - http://amzn.to/2B51wvy 12V DC GEAR MOTOR 60 RPM - http://amzn.to/2B5658M 100 RPM - http://amzn.to/2B2tMP7 1000 RPM - http://amzn.to/2jCw2Tc 12 Volt LED Light = http://amzn.to/2jApeFQ Water Pump : http://amzn.to/2jhvnd2 Sunboard Sheet 2mm Thickness = http://amzn.to/2ya6npF 5 mm Thickness = http://amzn.to/2B1DWQd Cardboard Sheet Link : http://amzn.to/2jBknnS cycle tube = http://amzn.to/2jCFKoR Hot Glue Gun 60W - http://amzn.to/2ApexR5 Hot Glue Gun Sticke - http://amzn.to/2jETcsu Yoga Mat 4MM Thick : http://amzn.to/2o9C16Q Bullet Bike Air Filter: http://amzn.to/2k31SsS Battry 9V Rechargeable Battery 300 Mah Ni-Mh = http://amzn.to/2BZPZLq 12 Volt Battery Charger = http://amzn.to/2jDt6pt Electric Soldering Iron = http://amzn.to/2jBylpI 9v battery connectors 10 pcs = http://amzn.to/2jCCOIJ DC Motor Speed Controller = http://amzn.to/2yarok2 Rubber Wheels = http://amzn.to/2yac4Ul RC Helicopter Battery 3.7v 180mah :http://amzn.to/2kv5qDi Battery Charger - 12V, 1A Adapter : http://amzn.to/2kw2gzh Spray Paint (400 ml, Matt Black) - http://amzn.to/2B3uXhd Red = http://amzn.to/2yapjo4 , Black = http://amzn.to/2jDtkgj Spray Paint (400 ml, :http://amzn.to/2o8IcYL Watch Full Video - Make Your OWN YOU CAN DO IT Like - Comment - Subscribe - Share - Dislike More Videos Subscribe Channel, Thanks I Hope You Make Your OWN, All The Best My Friend :) Keep smiling You would also like the below playlist of Airplanes/Aeroplanes made using Paper. https://youtu.be/MU4kVUbWPuA?list=PLQXj6EhF5_LLCzd4UrvrkW90d7hB0PKnd https://youtu.be/sgvx_JQNt9c?list=PLQXj6EhF5_LKF3L72ek2fLuqQL2PGk8hJ Check this link for Playlist of Paper folding Airplanes that can fly. Some can fly long distance and some can fly shorter distance. https://youtu.be/rnS34uhd93c?list=PLQXj6EhF5_LItXWSCu1vF2XrIWSuqJdO1 This playlist is my other create way of make Sun Board sheet Airplanes, which can be kept in Showcase and it is durable also. https://youtu.be/_gFTNgyauzg?list=PLQXj6EhF5_LKoYeXx9uT5C6VbqjYc4LO8 Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/DattaBenurPaperArt Google+ Page: https://plus.google.com/u/1/b/115910008651366694074/115910008651366694074/about?pageId=115910008651366694074 If you like this video then please to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE for more videos.
Views: 557196 Datta Benur Creation
Ozzy Man Reviews: Slippery Stairs
 
03:34
Me critical analysis of the slippery stairs game show. The source video is very much worth a watch: https://youtu.be/aKPz583WRpQ Here's me Patreon by the way: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman Here's me Twitter: https://twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Here me Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ozzymanreviews/ And check out me teesping shirts: http://www.teespring.com/stores/ozzymanreviews Fair Dealing - parody, satire, review, commentary. Music via Audio Network
Views: 2597495 Ozzy Man Reviews
Monster Trucks for Kids - Blaze and the Monster Machines Racing for Children & Toddlers
 
15:18
You can find many of the toys we feature on our Amazon referral page: https://www.amazon.com/shop/organiclearning Monster Trucks for Kids - Blaze and the Monster Machines Downhill Racing on a Hot Wheels Cars Super 6-Lane Raceway Track for Children & Toddlers - Organic Learning. Please take a moment to LIKE our video, SHARE it with family & friends, and SUBSCRIBE to our Organic Learning channel… Your help and support are greatly appreciated! Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=OrganicLearning Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/OrganicLearning Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/OrganicLearning Official Website: https://OrganicLearning.com - Fun Toy Giveways, Coloring Downloads, & More. You can find many of the toys we feature on our Amazon referral page: https://www.amazon.com/shop/organiclearning Fan Mail - If you would like us to feature your letter or car/truck drawing in a future episode, please send them to (email) [email protected] NOTE: If you are under the age of 18, please get your parent or guardian's permission before sending fan mail or fan email as it may be shared publicly on our website, social media pages, and in our YouTube videos. Full names and addresses will never be shared. This fun, educational, early learning video features Blaze and the Monster Machines die-cast monster trucks by Fisher-Price and a Hot Wheels Cars Super 6-Lane Raceway to teach kids about colors and numbers. In this fun monster truck video for kids, children will learn about 8 different characters from the Blaze and the Monster Machines animated cartoon series that airs on Nickelodeon / Nick Jr.: Blaze, Stripes, Zeg, Darington, Starla, Crusher, Pickle, and Gasquatch. Have fun learning about more cars, trucks, street vehicles, and monster trucks as we continue our series of fun street vehicles videos for kids! Official Merchandise: http://organiclearning.spreadshirt.com/ Link to Share this video: https://youtu.be/CY_ikxlGLdY Organic Learning Playlists & Videos: Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (50 Mins) Cars and Trucks by Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica, Siku: https://youtu.be/_rLz4DIfBnM Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (44 Mins) Cars and Trucks - Hot Wheels Matchbox Tomica Disney Tayo: https://youtu.be/NONKAr8HEGk Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (38 Mins) Cars and Trucks - Hot Wheels Matchbox Tomica Disney Tayo: https://youtu.be/ZpiYOSqiTDQ Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (36 Mins) - Hot Wheels Matchbox Tomica トミカ Tayo 타요 Disney Cars https://youtu.be/c7-7NwHpcJ4 Car Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzG0tSq-YSs&list=PLs-C3tTf69dnYwQcDDfEz1YtmCj9mHYtl Truck Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nP3HF7qQwwI&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlw30_oE0GbT5j_SzZgcugk Popular Uploads for Children: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iU9RBvJDD70&list=PUbYUa_MhIQFoS1i0xaNDjTQ Monster Truck Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tBj2qfyxTAk&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlsVzwuccK0d-cy2Qw2U5g9 Organic Learning Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o5N-5T_70Zw&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlI9fFpQnx0PZJ97xFvmKAc Learning Street Vehicles for Kids #2 - Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica Cars and Trucks トミカ, Tayo 타요: https://youtu.be/R21WVDU36oM Learning Street Vehicles for Kids #1 - with Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica Cars and Trucks Tayo: https://youtu.be/e6KgmhIWtME Learning Construction Vehicles for Kids - Construction Equipment Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica トミカ Tayo: https://youtu.be/XvtOFwuaMVE Learning Sports Vehicles for Kids - Learn Disney Cars & Trucks, Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica: https://youtu.be/nP3HF7qQwwI Learning Street Vehicles Names and Sounds for Kids - Learn Cars, Trucks, Fire Engines & More: https://youtu.be/DzG0tSq-YSs Mixing Colors Street Vehicles, Construction Equipment & Monster Trucks - Learn Colours for Children: https://youtu.be/JDdAb57XiZ0 © 2017 Organic Learning - Fun Educational Videos for Kids
Wing Chun (2007) Episode 24 (Eng Sub)
 
47:55
Episode 24 of Wing Chun I DO NOT OWN ANY MOVIE CLIP OR AUDIO I UPLOAD
Views: 10228 127eleven
Rocket: Robot on Wheels TAS WIP 3: Mine Blowing
 
10:25
Tool-Assisted. Total Time for Mine Blowing: 0:07 Some notes from this level: -I skip the recharger text here rather than in the final area as it takes the same amount of time and allows me to take a more direct path to the floating platforms. -I once again put off going for "Get to the Bottom of things" until later -I found that it was actually faster to use the mushrooms in the cave rather than to use just jumping -A sequence break after exiting the cave area allows me to get to the top level of Mine Blowing without going through the main room. This streamlines the level's route quite a bit. -The first of several damage boosts occurs here after getting the ticket. I use them a few times around this level but they don't save too much time, maybe 1-3 frames. -The mine cart section is dependent entirely on the mine carts that move at fixed intervals, so I play around a little while waiting. I tried to finish the winding platform one cycle quicker, but I couldn't reach the cart. -It saves a small amount of time to fall into the void at the end and respawn near the clown. He didn't cooperate very well, though, so I had to go a bit out of my way. -In the gems room, I skip the first bomb and do a bit of juggling with gems. This actually gave me the idea to do juggling with bombs, which was incredibly difficult. That's part of the reason the run was delayed so long; I was frustrated trying to juggle bombs. In the end, I found out a way to complete the parts in which I would juggle bombs more quickly anyway, so I finally resumed progress after over a year's hiatus. -I grab two tokens through the bombable walls (these, unfortunately, are the only two things for which this works; it doesn't work with the ticket, machine part, or the last token.) This was one of the ways I cut bomb juggling. Another was the damage boost off of an enemy, which I had actually found was faster before stopping the run. When I came back a year later I was scared for a minute because I thought I had a desync and lost all the work from the past year. -Luck manipulation in the rolling rocks room was weird. It seems that the pattern that the rocks fall depends on factors decided before you enter the room and can be changed by dropping a bomb and picking up another one. This was too slow, however, so I went back to the basement room and delayed myself by a few frames and found a setup that worked perfectly. -Two more damage boosts in here, which are usually impossible because the damage is meant to make you drop the bombs. I canceled this by jumping at the right frame. -The machine went much better than I had expected. Everything lined up nearly perfectly due to faster execution than the previous run and new tricks, such as climbing the side of the corkscrew. -From the machine, it's a hop, skip, and a jump to the final token and ticket and I save/quit.
Views: 615 Azorae
North Korea: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver (HBO)
 
27:00
As nuclear tensions continue to escalate between the United States and North Korea, John Oliver enlists "Weird Al" Yankovic to perform some accordion-based diplomacy. Connect with Last Week Tonight online... Subscribe to the Last Week Tonight YouTube channel for more almost news as it almost happens: www.youtube.com/user/LastWeekTonight Find Last Week Tonight on Facebook like your mom would: http://Facebook.com/LastWeekTonight Follow us on Twitter for news about jokes and jokes about news: http://Twitter.com/LastWeekTonight Visit our official site for all that other stuff at once: http://www.hbo.com/lastweektonight
Views: 12827860 LastWeekTonight
Ray Mount: "Hiking the Appalachian Trail, Unexpected Challenges and What I [...] | Talks at Google
 
52:27
Ray summited Mt Katahdin on Oct 2 2017, marking the finish of 2200 miles and 6 months hiking the Appalachian Trail. The hike went far beyond the adventure he expected, and put him on an unexpected path of self discovery and growth. Using photographs and videos taken on the trail, Ray invites you to join him for miles of beautiful mountain trails, breathtaking wilderness scenes, and natural images he calls “trail art.” There are stories of encounters with extreme weather, slippery rock climbs, rattlesnakes, and bears. You hear how he used 6 months of solitude to get to know hidden aspects of himself, and how talking to animals and trees can lead to healing and growth. If you have an adventurous side and love to explore your “inner” and “outer” world, come and experience this Appalachian Trail discussion. Dr Mount is a Clinical and School Psychologist specializing in group therapy. He is a certified Internal Family Systems therapist and has a part time private practice in Woburn. He is presently working on a program called “Guided Wilderness Connections,” where management skills are learned from the inside out. More info via http://guidedwildernessconnections.com
Views: 1822 Talks at Google
I hate Victoria Road: 6 trucks in 20 seconds . . .
 
01:05
. . starting at 0:25. Heading north on Victoria Road, Osborne early in the morning. This is a horrible stretch of road: the cycle lane narrows to about 1m then ends at the intersection, which has curb jutting-out at the northern end and where I subsequently need to make a right hand turn across 4 lanes of traffic. The hard shoulder on the left is not a cycle lane and is terribly uneven. The goddess clearly doesn't like me because I had trucks overtaking me at the end of the cycle lane several days in a row, this being the worst. I've now decided to take The Esplanade most mornings instead of Victoria Road. It adds an extra 5-10 minutes to the journey and has multiple roundabouts but it has nice sea views and no trucks (July 2012).
Views: 196 TheCyclingFirefly
🛒 SHOP WITH ME & BINXY GIVEAWAY! *CLOSED* (VLOGMAS DAY 21) | The North Life 🍁
 
10:09
🍁 *THE GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED! THANKS FOR ENTERING!* Thank you to Binxy Baby for send the shopping cart hammock for me to try! This video is not sponsored. Come shopping with me and Sawyer, and enter to win a Binxy Baby shopping cart hammock ($49.95 US value)! This giveaway is in no way affiliated with YouTube or Binxy Baby. Giveaway Rules: *Open worldwide. *Giveaway runs from December 21, 2017 at 5:00pm EST to December 31, 2017 at 5:00pm EST. *To enter: subscribe to this channel The North Life, my personal channel Laurel Moring: www.YouTube.com/c/LaurelMoring, and leave a comment on this video! *The winner will be drawn on December 31, 2017 and notified by January 1, 2018. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to our comment reply or another winner will be drawn. *The Binxy Baby cart hammock will be shipped to the winner free of charge if they reside within Canada or the continental US. International winners will need to pay for shipping. *Good luck! 🛒 Find out more about Binxy Baby and get 10% off your purchase here: http://binxybaby.refr.cc/laurel - Find Us Elsewhere - 📷 Instagram: @itsreLLy 🐥 Laurel's Twitter: @itsreLLy 🐥 Jesse's Twitter: @JesseMoring 🎥 Laurel's Lifestyle Channel: www.youtube.com/c/LaurelMoring 🎥 Laurel's BookTube Channel: www.tinyurl.com/ReadWriteRelly 💖 Our Volunteer Organization - MFEO Matches: http://www.MFEOMatches.ca - Filming Equipment - 📷 Canon PowerShot G7X Mark II 📱 iPhone 8 📹 SJCAM 5000X Elite (Get yours here: http://tinyurl.com/TNLSJCAM) - Featured Music by Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com) - 🎧 Intro: ES Christmas Edition Jingle Bells - Traditional 🎧 In Video: 🎧 Outro: ES The Twelve Days Of Christmas - Traditional - Other - 📌 Videos or description box may contain affiliate links, but any review or endorsement is strictly our own and will be completely honest.
Views: 184 The North Life
Irish Music | Beautiful Celtic Music | Traditional Irish Folk Pub Music
 
01:00:58
Irish Music | Beautiful Celtic Music | Traditional Irish Folk Pub Music .. Galway Girl by Ed Sheeran has made me fall in love with Irish music. Here is some of the best irish music for 2017 - Tracey .Hello and welcome to the UK's best fun channel. I make new stories, educational and unboxing videos of all my favourite toys in English. So if you like to see the toys you play with featured in stories then MGTracey & ToyBroadway are the channels for you. With lots of lots of extra toy surprises along the way . Be sure to subscribe for free and you can be the first to watch all my new toy adventures everyday. - Tracey. 🚒 Watch more Fireman Sam videos! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B0dj8raAHPM&list=PLmgP3YHv6s6c2d_xlabDLD_wh8bcKI8RD 🚒 Fireman Sam BEST videos! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSTdLvB4570&list=PLmgP3YHv6s6dWAAyOlUdQzCKCjMtDfXSr 🚒 🔥 Fireman Sam puts out the Fork Lift Truck Fire : https://youtu.be/s0ob2C5tQio PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FREE TO MGTracey : http://www.youtube.com/user/MGTRACEY?sub_confirmation=1. JOIN US ON FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/MGTracey-141871795873514/ 🚒 🔥 Fireman Sam RESCUE OUT AT SEA - Best Rescues New Episode 2017 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Wg1s9_rp_Y&feature=youtu.be DICKIE TOYS TRAM SET UNBOXING : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zBs4W-3tFrE VANCOUVER TOY FIRE STATION UNBOXING : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AMyJDSWqki4 Fire Trucks Responding -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TODbytB2UB4 BEST KINDER SURPRISE EGG OPENING : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8SANS81qxU FIREMAN SAM VENUS & JUPITER FIRE TRUCKS : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nlJdeLewUK4 OLD McDONALD HAD A FARM : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tdJhPUTrLf4 TOP 10 TOY FIRE ENGINE TRUCKS COLLECTION ; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvylPqDDPow Take Care - Tracey MGTracey Limited. Company Number 10100201. Toys are donated to Hospice Care or Children's Charities after we have finished with them. Royalty Free Music and Sound Effects by Epidemic Sound http://www.epidemicsound.com/ and Audio Micro http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music Additional by : Feelin Good by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100475 Artist: http://incompetech.com/ Celtic Impulse - Celtic by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution licence (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100297 Artist: http://incompetech.com/ You're free to use this song and monetise your video, but you must include the following in your video description: Lord of the Land by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution licence (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1400022 Artist: http://incompetech.com/ You're free to use this song and monetise your video, but you must include the following in your video description: Achaidh Cheide - Celtic by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution licence (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100340 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
Views: 4828 Tracey's Top Toys
Thursday By Night | Critical Role RPG One-Shot
 
03:52:49
Watch Critical Role Live Thursdays at 7pm PT on Alpha https://projectalpha.com, or Twitch at https://www.twitch.tv/geekandsundry Taliesin Jaffe takes the CR cast through a dark yet strangely familiar world of vampires, werewolves, and other assorted creatures of the night. Thanks to Backblaze for sponsoring this episode of Critical Role! Check out https://bit.ly.com/BackblazeCriticalRole to learn more and start your free 15 day trial. You can pick up Critical Role merch at http://shop.geekandsundry.com For more RPGs we love, go to http://bit.ly/GS_RPG Music and Sound by Syrinscape. https://store.syrinscape.com/what-is-syrinscape/?critatt Visit us on http://geekandsundry.com Subscribe to Geek and Sundry: http://goo.gl/B62jl Join our community at: http://geekandsundry.com/community Twitter: http://twitter.com/geekandsundry Facebook: http://facebook.com/geekandsundry Instagram: http://instagram.com/geekandsundry Google+: https://plus.google.com/+GeekandSundry/
Views: 520826 Geek & Sundry
How To Swing Like Ben Hogan - Gary Player And The Hogan Backswing
 
08:29
FREE Sampler Download Of All Of My Products Ben Hogan's Letter Lessons Ebook And DVD Video Revolutionize Your Golf Swing Path To Perfection Click Here http://www.payloadz.com/d1/?id=3232343 Click on this link to go to a ONLINE Input Form where you can fill out a very short form that will help me help you in your Golf swing. Here is the form. https://form.jotform.co/73487115102854 Take your time and digest what Mr. Player is saying. Notate where his left thumb is pointing. Also, he does a segment where he is showing how the Body does a INSIDE FIGURE 8 SHAPE MOVE. He does not roll his left forearm going over going back into his backswing. He has his left thumb hitting him more towards his face versus back behind him. Please emulate not his Power Golf swing but his Modern Fundamental swing. Mr. Hogan learned from his mistakes. He was wonderful either way, but he wanted to win tournaments and not hurt his body. Watch how the Jimmy Ballard lesson I did recently ties in with what I am showing you here in this lesson. You need to fire the right side like Mr. Player, Mr. Hogan and Mr. Ballard. You will in the winner circle for sure. Please Subscribe and Give Me A Tip! I want to continue getting up early in the morning and giving you all the information that I have that will help you understand your Golf swing and get you in Great Golf Shape. https://www.paypal.me/billyedmartin Get A Free Letter Lesson H - The Steady Head Ebook Here! https://www.benhogansletterlessons.com/ You can subscribe to my Channel Here! https://www.youtube.com/user/WmartinMo?sub_confirmation=1 Here is the link that you can use to send me your Golf Swings. You do not have to have Dropbox to do so. https://www.dropbox.com/request/Tz8pe3fDrrfL3utvRXPY Here is my new Website where you can view my blogs about Ben Hogan's Letter Lessons and a shopping cart where you can pick up a copy of Ben Hogan's Letter Lessons Ebook and the DVD. https://www.benhogansletterlessons.com/ You really need to purchase any of the SuperFlex Fitness Bands products. I have the Golf Fitness Band Product. https://www.benhogansletterlessons.com/superflex-fitness-bands You Can Give Me A Tip, By Clicking Here! I Want To Do This Everyday For You. https://www.paypal.me/billyedmartin Here is the link that you can use to send me your Golf Swings. You do not have to have Dropbox to do so. https://www.dropbox.com/request/Tz8pe3fDrrfL3utvRXPY Here is my Website where you can purchase my products and view my Blog. www.benhoganslettterlessons.com
Drug violence: Confession leads to discovery of remains, possibly of 43 missing students in Mexico
 
00:43
Mexico’s Attorney General, Jesus Murillo Karam, held a press conference on Friday to reveal the discovery of evidence of the mortal remains of 43 student teachers, missing since September 26. The students were abducted from a group of roughly 80 that were ambushed by municipal police in the town of Iguala, Guerrero state, on the night of Sept. 26 on their way to a political event. Over 70 people have been arrested in the hunt for the students’ abductors, including the mayor Iguala, Jose Luis Abarca, and his wife, Maria de los Angeles Pineda. They are suspected of ordering police and a local drug gang, Guerreros Unidos, to attack the students. In video confessions extracted by police from three arrested members of the Guerreros Unidos cartel, it is claimed that the students were transported by flatbed truck from the site of the police ambush to a remote garbage dump. 15 of the students suffocated on the journey, then the rest were killed at the dump while a large fire was prepared. The gang members say the students’ bodies were stacked atop a pile of discarded tires, cord wood, and plastic, then doused in petrol and set ablaze. Gang members maintained the fire for 15 hours, adding fuel periodically. The next day, September 27, around 5:30pm, gang members pulverized the bones and shoveled ash into trash bags. The bags of ash, with bone fragments and teeth, were then dumped in the San Juan river, where some bags washed ashore. Forensic investigators are combing the site of fire at the dump and have already recovered hundreds of bone fragments and bullet casings. The bone fragments are being sent to a specialized lab in Austria in an attempt to extract DNA and positively determine whether the bones are those of the missing students.
Views: 2042 News Direct
Winter Snow Plow Truck Driver - Android Gameplay HD
 
00:31
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.te.snowplow.rescue.truckdriver Rescue operation has the utmost vital job to do in this extreme snow fall weather. Conurbation has hired you to drive snowplow heavy vehicle and clear the town ice frozen roads. Your core duty as a snow plow rescue team is to remove the ice and clear the roads and traffic jam due to extreme snowfall by controlling heavy excavator simulator driver. Classify the affected areas and drive your heavy excavator crane to dig and dump snow. Thus, you need to operate heavy equipment like construction excavators, diggers and cranes. So get ready for a wonderful exciting driving game where you can show off your plowing, driving and excavating skills. Snowy climate are extremely hazardous for driving especially on steep roads it is hard to keep in lane in snowfall season. You are going to perform an interesting snow rescue operation that contains multiple tasks. Drive your snow plow truck on city roads in wide map in mountain range. Remove the snow, clean the frozen roads and clear the mission. There is a traffic jam everywhere. Vehicles cannot move around. You have a monstrous snow blower to ride around the city and clear the roads. Solve the ice problem. Make yourself helpful this winter season for others in this truck driving games. Become a snowplow truck driver. Take control of a monstrous blower around the city and clear the way for other vehicles. However, the challenges don't stop there. Ice is also a problem and the frozen snow covered roads are causing traffic jams. Accept challenge to be a snow mover driver in this very challenging game play. Kids love ski racing, and making snowman in heavy snowfall. Enjoy the best and newest tractor driver simulator adventure game for this winter season 2017. Special Features Multiple 3D Snow Blower Truck engines Realistic winter city environment with frozen ice Cool winter & snow 3D graphics Easy game play & simulation Drive, Dig, Transport and More Real Snow Rescue Missions
Views: 199 Mobile Gaming Feed
Marble Blast Levels Collection
 
05:25
As the name implies, this is a collection of levels, some done for a fast time, others with some form of alternate path. Upward Spiral (14.04): The old WR path. I missed a surprisingly large number of 13.xx's before I had to settle for slightly over 14.00 seconds. Acrobat (31.78): The full path; I touch every platform in order, including the first one again. Included because of the edge hit on the 3rd platform (at a slightly different angle it can go straight into the launcher). Dive! (14.03): In December of 2008, after a 1.5-hour marathon, I got a surprise 14.24 on Dive! using the loop exit + bottom finish path. I got no finish using that path before or since. Indeed, the only reason why I finished this one was because I got an edge hit on one of the poles at the end. Recently, I decided to do this path again, and definitely try to get a good run. I did, after some time (and this time using the slightly faster way of no edge hit). King of the Mountain (21.86): It's been a hobby of mine to use one of the two full paths (the second one isn't really a full path, but is close) of King of the Mountain to see my general improvement over the years. Here I have the full path on video, although unfortunately the .rec fails at the end. ... (16.60): The other "full path," this one uses the Super Speed at the end instead of the Gyrocopter (so it's not really a full path), but I prefer this one because it's easier to do. Mini Mountain (9.30): I explored what to do when I do the level Mini Mountain with the condition that I get the Speed Boost first before getting any other item. This is one way. The jump from the Speed Boost area to the rest of the level isn't as easy to do as it may look. ... (9.37): Another path. Both of these paths can go sub-9. Winding Steps (20.88): I was in a jumping mood for the days leading up to this run. Batlements II (24.67): I saw Pascal's 27 second run of this level, and I recalled getting 27 seconds (higher than Pascal's) on this level some years ago. I realized that I could probably shave off 1-2 seconds on my old time using my current skills. So I did, and with additional small tweaks (of Pascal's and mine), I got 24 seconds. I wonder if it's possible to get lifted up with the fan high enough such that the marble can reach the Super Jump on the trapdoors. That may be able to get 17-18 seconds. FNMN 0 (5.11): Forum's Next Marble Ninja (?) 0. It took me a while to get 5.11, although I think I can get 5.0x with a lower edge hit. Marble Melee Primer (14.07) [GG]: Marble Melee Primer with the GG marble (same size as MBU's). This path is (I think) also possible with the regular marble.
Views: 859 Ji Hoon Chun
Tyga - Taste ft. Offset (bass boosted)
 
03:54
check out my friends channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP9rbPyZw2u-YPw28f6fh1Q and Drop them likes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like what u see and hear? go subscribe and like, that would help me ♥ [ text me on Facebook ] • Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/thebombassassin • SoundCloud : https://soundcloud.com/thebombassassin COPYRIGHT NOTICE - LABELS AND CONTENT OWNERS READ! Most of the songs promoted on this channel are from submissions or copyright-free channels, such as Non-Copyrighted Media. These songs are made free for everyone. Before putting up a strike for a song up, please contact us for possibly more information about the issue. This will save everyone's time, and there's always a reasonable way to sort issues out. Most of the time I have permission to promote the music on this channel, tho. All the songs on this channel are posted for promotion purposes; I do not claim any of these songs as mine. have a nice day :D
Views: 77 TBA Bass boost
Cold Steel Butterfly Swords - Protein Shake Chop Test!
 
02:27
Cold Steel Butterfly Swords, made with 1055 carbon steel, sharpened convex edge and fine tuned by me... chopping a protein shake container! Let the show begin! Cold Steel, the 1055 is indestructable! http://www.chiinnature.com -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ===SCROLL DOWN FOR COUPONS!=== Best led Lights & Flashlights sales - http://goo.gl/MExAwK Best selling phones collection - http://goo.gl/ZJk25A 【Flash Sale】: http://goo.gl/LoVXdy 【Today's top coupons & offers】: http://goo.gl/Z65mTF GEARBEST SPECIAL CATEGORY COUPON - Valid when product not on sales LED Lights and Flashlights GB17LED - 12% off - http://goo.gl/qSHKRd MOBILE PHONES GBMBP - 8% off - http://goo.gl/pnmsQA Camera and Consumer Electronics GBCE - 13% off - http://goo.gl/PHV3jd Tablet PC GBTPC - 13% off - http://goo.gl/jkn9wq RC Toys RC18OFF - 18% off - http://goo.gl/W5LfD1 === FOLLOW US === TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/chiinnature GOOGLE: http://www.google.com/+chiinnature PINTREST: https://www.pinterest.ca/makjosi/ FLASHLIGHT BLOG: https://bestflashlightschoices.blogspot.ca/ Support us on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/chiinnature Shop at amazon.com - https://goo.gl/0TUPwd Shop at amazon.ca - https://goo.gl/Bx54te Shop at Gearbest - http://goo.gl/gVrBWA Shop at Aliexpress - http://tidd.ly/d78b299c
Views: 1662 Chiinnature
I Am a Doctor - Kakapo Graduation 2011 (Dr. Dre - I Need A Doctor ft. Eminem, Skylar Grey)
 
05:03
Class of 2011, the Kakapos, thank you for an awesome 3 years of medicine in Calgary. Lyrics and all our thank you's below: First thanks to our Blobfish buddies Keith Lawson and David Burrowes. Special thanks to our writer/performers: Drs. Nureen Sumar, Yang Zhan, Dinesh Witharana, Justin Chun, Samuel deWalle, John A. MacDonald, Special Thanks to our sound engineer and mixer Mr. Paul Du Toit Schreve, John Kittler of Hyperactive Motorsports, and Jerry at California Dream Limo's. And of course thanks to Dr. Dre, Eminem and Skylar Grey for the original. LYRICS: [Nureen] This rhythm looks fast and wide. The patient's glucose and K -- have gotten scary high. Call me a doctor. He needs a doctor. Call me a doctor, doctor, To bring him back to life. [John] Precordial, there's no chance it brings you back. Unless your name's MacDonald, Sam or Zhan, then babe the monitor is pancake flat. People say, that Calgary, 3 year MD, your school is whack. But we all know, 4 years is slow, no need to show, check your facts. Doran, he's better than Netter, Calgary-Cambridge shows it. We're the communications' standard setter. Adele's little sweet cherry pies; and I don't know if you met the dean or admin or the UME but it's plain to me thou dost protest too much, man it's jealousy. So clerk, grab that needle, charge three hundred, boy let's save a life Hold that phone up to my ear now with your left toe pass the knife. I'm the source at a code; I crash the cart. Smell my stinky fart? It's bad. Help me turn the fan this way while I doodle in the chart. Jetting tensions, Bic pen crike's, Heimlich front kick choking tikes. 'I'm a medical Dick van Dyke. I make it look easy. When you see it on TV, you'll either call to come see me or call the college but my wait list's five years cause [Nureen] Kakapo's so green and bright, Can't get off of the ground But man do we look fly! Now they are doctors. We are all doctors. The 'Po's are all doctors, doctors We're gonna do this party right. [Yang] May one-two was so long ago, 10 whole years since a Kakapo. I'm a tenured staff, got no muzzle and my funding's doubled. It's easy when you know your facts so well, they all just can't ignore that First author Nature Zhan et al will be the future f---in' norm. They come to me with consultations begging for my help. But I got no time to write the script, I cure them all myself. Cause I've Seen everything, Fields syndrome, two cases written both by me. I dictate every textbook so intense: RAINBOW NUMBER THREE. But it's easy to succeed if you sidescroll through life just in 2D. So I ain't no damn Mario my limo's got a PS3! Now I spend my time living the high life hangin' with my crew. All from the U of C what a school. Hey Alfred! We need more vermouth. It changed my life, Calgary has taught me so much more And one day I'll be a preceptor return, teach the kids rapport. Communications is so key, and small groups for the trainees make the school great. I'm showing you there's no mistake it's first rate cause... Tonight is when we cross the line Been in school for so long -- but now the MD's mine. Yeah, I'm a doctor. We are all doctors. Do you need a doctor ? There's plenty in the crowd tonight. ...tonight... We are all doctors tonight. We are all doctors, doctors. We're Kakapo grads tonight... [Samuel & Dinesh] It literally feels like a lifetime ago, But I still remember that sh-t like it was just yesterday though. I walked in, whitecoat, stethoscope, ECGs turned into my second mil. Bill it. Sell stocks. Microsoft. Buy low sell high. Cash never ending like the numbers in Pi. Three point one four one five nine. See me shine, Spend my timein docs lounge maxin relaxin all cool n' all, shoot- in fat pigs with angry birds, iPhone tries to track me but that's ABSURD! Turned my pager off, gone backstage, hiding from all the work since Course eight. Always late, and others hate Grand rounds display my face. Reese's pieces in my case. Big ups to Samberg n' T-Pain cause I'm bout to set sail and bail one year early cuz U of C set me free after three. I'mon a boat off to palm beach.This is the King's last speech. Thanks Mom and Dad for your support and help I had. Time for the final rotation graduation and vacation cuz... [Nureen] Tonight is when we cross the line Been in school for so long -- but now the MD's mine. Yeah I'm a doctor! We are all doctors. The 'Po's are all doctors. Kakapo grads tonight.
Views: 5465 JoYaProducers

The cube 2012 application letters
International sales coordinator cover letter
Unemployment application las vegas nv
Dialysis nurse resume cover letter
24 hour fitness jobs application