Home
Search results “Wai chun mining truck”
Road Rage - WB QEW @ Walkers June 23rd
 
02:00
Not sure whos the bigger douche. The guy in the van ended up getting out, the white accord physically HIT the driver after the driver blocked his path by standing in front. (off camera)
Views: 29933 Sudz
Motorcycle Dump Truck Slide
 
00:46
A motorcycle (also called a motorbike, bike, moto or cycle) is a two or three wheeled motor vehicle. Motorcycles vary considerably depending on the task they are designed for, such as long distance travel, navigating congested urban traffic, cruising, sport and racing, or off-road conditions. Motorcycles are one of the most affordable forms of motorised transport in many parts of the world and, for most of the world's population, they are also the most common type of motor vehicle.There are around 200 million motorcycles (including mopeds, motor scooters, motorised bicycles, and other powered two and three-wheelers) in use worldwide, or about 33 motorcycles per 1000 people. This compares to around 590 million cars, or about 91 per 1000 people. Most of the motorcycles, 58%, are in the developing countries of Asia -- Southern and Eastern Asia, and the Asia Pacific countries, excluding Japan -- while 33% of the cars (195 million) are concentrated in the United States and Japan. In 2006, China had 54 million motorcycles in use and an annual production of 22 million units. As of 2002, India, with an estimated 37 million motorcycles/mopeds, was home to the largest number of motorised two wheelers in the world. China came a close second with 34 million motorcycles/mopeds.
Views: 840 LIsa Burns
Battle Trip | 배틀트립 – Ep.55 : Phuket mon Tour [ENG/THA/2017.06.30]
 
01:20:11
Click the "Caption" button to activate subtitle! ------------------------------------------------ - Ep.55: If you think of Thailand, it's Hong Seokcheon! Phuket expert, Seokcheon, who has been travelling to Phuket for 20 years, takes Yoon Bak, a newly rising eating star, on his first ever Phuket trip! Seokcheon and Yoon Bak's Phuket trip where they enjoy Phuket to the fullest! ------------------------------------------------ - Battle Trip Play List : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eYWediIMt-s&list=PLMf7VY8La5REaUBNr3svoU2lWn-CAyITD ------------------------------------------------ Subscribe KBS World Official YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/kbsworld ------------------------------------------------ KBS World is a TV channel for international audiences provided by KBS, the flagship public service broadcaster in Korea. Enjoy Korea's latest and the most popular K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Entertainment & K-Documentary with multilingual subtitles by subscribing KBS World official YouTube. ------------------------------------------------ 대한민국 대표 해외채널 KBS World를 유튜브에서 만나세요. KBS World는 전세계 시청자에게 재미있고 유익한 한류 콘텐츠를 영어 자막과 함께 제공하는 No.1 한류 채널입니다. KBS World 유튜브 채널을 구독하고 최신 드라마, K-Pop, 예능, 다큐멘터리 정보를 받아보세요. ------------------------------------------------ [Visit KBS World Official Pages] Homepage: http://www.kbsworld.co.kr Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kbsworld Twitter: http://twitter.com/kbsworldtv Instagram: @kbsworldtv Line: @kbsworld_asia KakaoTalk: @kbs_world (http://plus.kakao.com/friend/@kbs_world) Google+: http://plus.google.com/+kbsworldtv [Download KBS World Application] ■ IOS Download : http://apple.co/1NktctW ■ Android Download : http://bit.ly/1NOZFKr
Views: 407646 KBS World TV
truck 4254
 
00:11
i got more trash footage from last eek and this week but it wont save on the computer correctly so sorry. enjoy
TRY 2 STOP ME! HIGH SPEED TRUCK JUMPING PARKOUR CHASE (FGTEEV CLUSTER TRUCK Funny Gameplay Skit)
 
10:31
WHOA! This game is fun! FGTEEV Duddy is a Thief, he steals a Truckers Marvel Avengers Hulkbuster Bobblehead and is on the run! Can he get away with it? Thumbs up to find out. ;) ;P Cluster Truck Description: In Clustertruck, the player controls a character from a first-person perspective. They are set to jump onto a moving line of trucks, avoiding obstacles and truck pile-ups and crashes. The player is unable to touch anything other than trucks, and will else fail their task of reaching the goal at the end of the level. On each stage, the player is scored based on how fast they reach a goal line and a number of style points based on various tricks, such as jumping off a truck that is currently in mid-air. The player's cumulative score points can be used to purchase one of several abilities, such as a double jump or a quick boost of speed, which can then be used to either successfully pass more difficult levels or to improve one's time and scoring on earlier ones. ================================== Beba Ba Leep Bop Beleeda Bop Pllllhhh! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1KKE2f1 📺Family Friendly Youtube Gaming Channel, FGTEEV: http://www.youtube.com/fgteev 📺Skylander Boy and Girl Channel: http://www.youtube.com/theskylanderboyandgirl 📺Our Family/Vlog channel, FUNNEL VISION: http://www.youtube.com/funnelvision 📺Our Toy Channel: DOH MUCH FUN: http://www.youtube.com/dohmuchfun ►Instagram: http://instagram.com/funnelvisionfam ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SkylanderKids ►T-Shirts: http://bit.ly/FUNNELMERCH ►Twitter: http://twitter.com/funnelvisionfam ABOUT FGTEEV: FGTeeV is a Family Friendly Gaming Channel for all ages to enjoy but primarily focused to the family audience. Dad is known as FGTEEV Duddy & Mom, well, we call her whatever but sometimes it's Moomy. They have 4 children, Chase, Mike & Lex from Skylander Boy and Girl and their newest family addition, Shawn who participates in videos too! We play all sorts of games. Thanks for checking us out. ================================== LEGAL DISCLAIMER: Royalty Free Music & Content by audiomicro.com epidemicsound.com videoblocks.com incompetech.com bensound.com jinglepunks.com
Views: 16447432 FGTeeV
Chet Faker - Gold (Official Music Video)
 
04:20
The official music video for Gold, taken from Chet Faker's debut album 'Built On Glass'. Get it now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/BuiltOnGlass Director: Hiro Murai Producer: Kimberly Stuckwisch Executive Producer: Danielle Hinde DP: Larkin Seiple Production Designer: Maxwell Orgell Stylist: Elise and Chris Velasco Choreographer: Ryan Heffington Skaters: Appleusa McGlynn April Corley Candice Heiden
Views: 151912378 ChetFakerVEVO
Nipsey Hussle Slaps Guy Outside BET Awards in Parking Dispute | TMZ
 
01:25
Nipsey Hussle unleashed a vicious slap on a guy in the middle of an argument over where he could park his whip ... and it's all captured on video. SUBSCRIBE: http://po.st/TMZSubscribe About TMZ: TMZ has consistently been credited for breaking the biggest stories dominating the entertainment news landscape and changed the way the public gets their news. Regularly referenced by the media, TMZ is one of the most cited entertainment news sources in the world. Subscribe to TMZ on YouTube for breaking celebrity news/ gossip and insight from the newsroom staff (TMZ Chatter & TMZ News), the best clips from TMZ on TV, Raw & Uncut TMZ paparazzi video (from TMZ.com) and the latest video from TMZ Sports and TMZ Live! Keeping Up with Our YouTube Exclusive Content: TMZ Chatter: TMZ newsroom staff insight and commentary from stories/ photos/ videos on TMZ.com TMZ News: The latest news you need to know from TMZ.com Raq Rants: Raquel Harper talks to a celebrity guest with ties to the hip hop and R&B communities. Behind The Bar Podcast: TMZ's lawyers Jason Beckerman and Derek Kaufman loiter at the intersection of law and entertainment, where they look closely at the personalities, events and trends driving the world of celebrity — and how the law affects it all. We love Hollywood, we just have a funny way of showing it. Need More TMZ? TMZ Website: http://po.st/TMZWebsite LIKE TMZ on Facebook! http://po.st/TMZLike FOLLOW TMZ on Twitter! http://po.st/TMZFollow FOLLOW TMZ on Instagram! http://po.st/TMZInsta TMZ on TV & TMZ Sports on FS1 Tune In Info: http://po.st/TMZOnAir TMZ is on iOS! http://po.st/TMZiOS TMZ is on Android! http://po.st/TMZonAndroid Got a Tip? Contact TMZ: http://po.st/TMZTip Check out TMZ Live, TMZ Sports and toofab! TMZ Live: http://po.st/TMZLiveWebsite Subscribe! TMZ Live: http://po.st/TMZLiveSubscribe TMZ Sports: http://po.st/TMZSportsWebsite Subscribe! TMZ Sports: http://po.st/TMZSportsSubscribe Toofab: http://po.st/toofabWebsite Subscribe! toofab: http://po.st/toofabSubscribe https://www.youtube.com/c/TMZ
Views: 832974 TMZ
Ozzy Man Reviews: Mongoose vs Lions
 
02:14
Here's me commentary on mongoose vs lions. Source video can be seen here: https://youtu.be/zzCD4ik6JAA cheers! Here's me Patreon by the way: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman Here's me Twitter: https://twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Here me Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ozzymanreviews/ And check out me teesping shirts: http://www.teespring.com/stores/ozzymanreviews Intended as a cheeky work of Fair Dealing - parody, satire, review, commentary. Music via Audio Network
Views: 3373730 Ozzy Man Reviews
Guinness Amplify presents Bihzhu
 
05:08
Bihzhu wasn’t fulfilled with her writing job so she decided to quit and pursue her passion for music. She doesn’t believe in genres, and instead calls her music ‘heart music’, writing from the heart with the hope of reaching the hearts of others. She believes music can express what words can’t. www.youtube.com/user/bihzhu http://bihzhu.bandcamp.com/
Views: 1652 GuinnessMY
Insane! Look at these Chinese Rookies Hop Their Way to the Top of a 4-Mtr-High Wall
 
00:34
An amazing video has emerged of three men teaming up to climb a four-meter high wall in Xi'an, China. The footage, shot on Tuesday, shows two of the men jumping on a third man's back to reach the top of the wall. The third man then takes a running jump himself and grabs onto the leg of one of the others to haul himself to the top of the wall. According to local media the men are training to become armed police. Video: AP Music: Big Bang Fuzz
Views: 475 The Quint
Destroying a shed with a dump truck.
 
02:23
Aside from me freakin out and laughing like a 12 year old girl, this is pretty bad ass.
Views: 493 Sean Kennedy
Escape route for NSA leaker Snowden
 
00:59
Originally published on July 11, 2013 Former US National Security Agency contractor Edward Snowden has been trapped in a Moscow airport's transit zone for more than two weeks. Snowden arrived at Sheremetyevo, Moscow's main international airport on June 23. It was reported that Bolivia, Nicaragua and Venezuela have said they would accept Snowden and Snowden is allegedly on Venezuela. However, flying directly from Moscow to Venezuela will likely cross through the airspace of hostile European nations and the United States, meaning Snowden would likely be arrested if the plane is grounded. An alternative route would mean taking an almost 23000 km detour to fly cross the North Pacific Ocean to Venezuela. That would involve formally entering Russian territory, which the country has refused so far. -------------------------------------------------------- TomoNews is your daily source for top animated news. We've combined animation and video footage with a snarky personality to bring you the biggest and best stories from around the world. For news that's fun and never boring, visit our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/TomoNewsUS Subscribe to stay updated on all the top stories: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=TomoNewsUS Stay connected with us here: Facebook http://www.facebook.com/TomoNewsUS Twitter @tomonewsus http://www.twitter.com/TomoNewsUS Google+ http://gplus.to/TomoNewsUS -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Crying dog breaks the internet’s heart — but this sad dog story has a happy ending" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4prKTN9bYQc -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 555 TomoNews US
ChuChu TV Police Save The Super Hens from Bad Guys | Police Car Chase | ChuChu TV Surprise Eggs Toys
 
51:38
ChuChu TV Police Save The Super Hens from Bad Guys | Police Car Chase | ChuChu TV Surprise Eggs Toys
Views: 29085694 ChuChuTV Surprise Eggs Toys
North Korean Sailors interviewed after return from South Korea
 
02:59
Pyongyang, March 29 (KCNA) -- The sailors who had come back to the DPRK from south Korea to where they had been taken were interviewed by domestic and foreign reporters at the People's Palace of Culture Saturday. Fishing boat captain Rim Chun Su, chief engineer Kim Chol and crewman Kim Thae Won belonging to the Ongjin Fishery Station spoke at the press conference. They spoke of how the fishing boat was seized by the south Korean military gangsters and the atrocities committed by them against its crew. They said: We left Kumi-ri, Ryongyon County at around 2 o'clock on Thursday afternoon to pick up clams. As we were sailing while picking up clams, thick sea fog began to hang over as dusk fell. Finding it hard to do the work any longer, we veered the boat towards the port. A short while later, a propelling shaft stopped operation due to a gearbox trouble. We had no other way but to stop the boat and repair the boat. When we were judging the direction with a compass after getting it repaired, a clipper of the south Korean puppet navy appeared, blocking its sailing at full speed. It forced our boat to sail southward. The enemies fired bullets at the fishing boat to threaten us. We could not allow us to be meekly taken away by the puppet navy hooligans. In order to let our patrol boat spot our position, we made a ball of fire, lighted it and shook it towards the north. A short while later two small clippers appeared and began to encircle our boat. The clipper that had appeared earlier turned a search light on the boat, blocking its sailing. And the two other clippers sailed close to our boat on its both sides, forcing it to sail southward. As it grew completely dark, our engine stopped again, making it impossible to move any more. The clippers completely encircled our boat, brandishing iron sticks and throwing iron hooks at it. We fell unconscious, hit hard by iron sticks of the enemies. It was when the boat arrived in a place believed to be a pier of Paekryong Island that we came back to our senses. We were shackled and blindfolded. The hooligans of the puppet army took us to a certain building by a truck and asked us ages, names and others. They also asked us one by one if we had any idea of surrendering. We did not answer but just said we were fishermen and would go to the embrace of the respected Marshal at once. The enemies tried hard to make us change our minds, saying that "Come over to the south. If you surrender, we will make you live well. We will provide you with living conditions and jobs." The sailors fought back the enemies, defying their appeasement and pressure in order to come back to the fold of the motherland. So, they could come back to the embrace of the motherland at around 02:00 on Friday. Rim Chun Su said that it was only after he came back home that he learned the group of puppet hooligans could not but send them back in a great haste in the face of the strong measures taken by the motherland. He added: It was just several hours that we fought hard against the barbaric acts and pressure of the enemies to put us to submission. While fighting back the enemies, we realized what type the enemies were and made up our minds to settle accounts with them to the last. We also keenly realized through our experience the immutable truth that there is nothing to be afraid of and that we are sure to win even though we are left alone in the vast sea or are put in custody by the enemies as long as there is the respected Marshal. We firmly pledge to make redoubled efforts to carry out our revolutionary tasks with surging indignation at the enemies who are running amuck to hurt the dignity of the supreme leadership of the DPRK and its social system and thus further glorify our country. Then the sailors answered questions raised by reporters. At the press conference the participants watched a video dealing with the atrocities committed by the hooligans of the south Korean puppet army against the peaceable boat and personnel of the DPRK. -0-
Views: 2567 stimmekoreas
Ozzy Man Reviews: Slippery Stairs
 
03:34
Me critical analysis of the slippery stairs game show. The source video is very much worth a watch: https://youtu.be/aKPz583WRpQ Here's me Patreon by the way: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman Here's me Twitter: https://twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Here me Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ozzymanreviews/ And check out me teesping shirts: http://www.teespring.com/stores/ozzymanreviews Fair Dealing - parody, satire, review, commentary. Music via Audio Network
Views: 2475549 Ozzy Man Reviews
5 Modding Mistakes Owners Make On Their Daily-Driven Pickup Trucks
 
04:03
This video is sponsored by Six Pack Shortcuts - To Learn the fastest way to get Ripped Six Pack Abs, and to get a free bottle of Leptin Shred with every order exclusively for Car Throttle viewers, go to: http://www.getabstoday.com There are plenty of great reasons to have a pickup truck as a daily driver, and there are many ways to make it better. Just don't do any of these unless you want to ruin it... Subscribe to Car Throttle: http://bit.ly/CTSubscribe CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE CAR THROTTLE MOBILE APP! http://bit.ly/CTAPPDOWNLOAD ----- Follow Car Throttle ----- Subscribe to Car Throttle: http://bit.ly/CTSubscribe On our website: http://www.carthrottle.com On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/carthrottle On Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/carthrottle ----- Music by ----- Tom Kent: http://www.tomkentmusic.co.uk YouTube: http://youtube.com/tomkentmusic "Midway" by Ryzu/Unison Ninety9Lives: http://www.ninety9lives.com YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/Ninety9Lives ---- Credits ---- “My new year's resolutions for 2016 (so far)” by Tim Regan http://bit.ly/1POn6Tz “The best weight loss tips for you !” by Tanvir Alam http://bit.ly/1PjxnnY “In Other News” by DieselDemon http://bit.ly/1RebGvp “Give me…” by Matthias Ripp http://bit.ly/1mJftVe “Trading stocks on a computer” by OTA Photos http://bit.ly/1Zbm1aO “Cruisin' in the pickup truck” by Lars Plougmann http://bit.ly/1PTPvJS “P2190013” by peggydavis66 http://bit.ly/1JzJS1W “International Pickup Truck at Carlisle Truck Nationals” by DiamondBack Truck Covers http://bit.ly/1S9d8zi “Rolling coal” by Chad Ingle https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtVE9vvZtUs “2010 10 31 Autumn leaves leave 4” by Mark Strobl http://bit.ly/1n8Gl0T “mud bogging” by cameron hill https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHpXdEkqlRA “1989 Ford Bronco "mud bogging" in Riverside State Park, Spokane, WA, 4 Nov 2012” by David Luders http://bit.ly/1ZgzdQZ “Black '06 Dodge Ram Mega Cab” by DiamondBack Truck Covers http://bit.ly/1RpXfF0 “Disney Fairies” by Tony Alter http://bit.ly/1PjxtMd “Family Walk” by www.GlynLowe.com http://bit.ly/1IV6xpt “Less Muddy Section of Moose Club Way” by Andy Arthur http://bit.ly/1ZgziV2 “2008 08 15 - 2705 - Hoverla - Base road” by Bossi http://bit.ly/1K3wuOM “Evening on the countryside” by Susanne Nilsson http://bit.ly/1TKlj2L “Andrew Off-Road at Kemp Rd Again” by Mark Doliner http://bit.ly/1K3ww9d “Face” by Tim Green http://bit.ly/1SEK3Lz “G0142175” by Kenny http://bit.ly/1RebOLn “1979 F250 Straight Pipe” by AirSoft4TheWin https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwKRGJaopDY “Kansas Jayhawks 2008 NCAA Basketball National Champions--Street Party” by Mircea http://bit.ly/1IV6A4I “2011 Dodge Ram (2) (5019765932).jpg” by Kaz Andrew http://bit.ly/1JzJZKW “Backyard” by Chun Kit To http://bit.ly/1RpXsrJ “Smoke tune!Rolling coal Cummins!! Low” by tractor sporter https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuHneYbqL-s “Dodge Viper SRT 10 Pickup Burnout” by Jimmy Ciorra https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MN5tdep1yNU “Bicep Curl” by InfoWire.dk http://bit.ly/1ZSK4xD
Views: 2429073 Car Throttle
Talents For Sale | 어서옵SHOW  – Ep.16 [ENG/2016.09.07]
 
01:16:40
Click the "Caption" button to activate subtitle! ------------------------------------------------ - Ep.15: Best friends of Talents for Sale hosts are here! Complete reveal of Hong Seokcheon, Ryu Seungsoo, Kim Jimin’s talents! Homme-fatale Hong Seokcheon! Talented actor Ryu Seungsoo! Beautiful comedian Kim Jimin! The fantastic combination of Talents for Sale hosts and the 3 friends with fully loaded talents! And the surprising exposure of the 3 hosts’ secrets told by their best friends! ------------------------------------------------ Talents For Sale Play List : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4giewYqaEfg&list=PLMf7VY8La5REhF1FmvlOxuZpsA69kja36 ------------------------------------------------ Subscribe KBS World Official YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/kbsworld ------------------------------------------------ KBS World is a TV channel for international audiences provided by KBS, the flagship public service broadcaster in Korea. Enjoy Korea's latest and most popular K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Entertainment & K-Documentary with multilingual subtitles, by subscribing KBS World official YouTube. ------------------------------------------------ 대한민국 대표 해외채널 KBS World를 유튜브에서 만나세요. KBS World는 전세계 시청자에게 재미있고 유익한 한류 콘텐츠를 영어 자막과 함께 제공하는 No.1 한류 채널입니다. KBS World 유튜브 채널을 구독하고 최신 드라마, K-Pop, 예능, 다큐멘터리 정보를 받아보세요. ------------------------------------------------ [Visit KBS World Official Pages] Homepage: http://www.kbsworld.co.kr Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kbsworld Twitter: http://twitter.com/kbsworldtv Instagram: @kbsworldtv Line: @kbsworld_asia KakaoTalk: @kbs_world (http://plus.kakao.com/friend/@kbs_world) Google+: http://plus.google.com/+kbsworldtv
Views: 132432 KBS World TV
EASIEST way to make popsicle stick butterfly knife - DIY 2018
 
06:55
How to make popsicle stick butterfly knife the easiest way. This is how you make one. It's easy compare to my previous version. I hope you guys like it. =) ★Check my affiliate store for training butterfly knives: ---►https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-ee2cab59 ★Pls. Use my AMAZON or GEARBEST Affiliate links when shopping on Amazon or gearbest to support my channel. ---►http://amzn.to/2auyHsx (affiliate link) ---►https://www.gearbest.com/?lkid=13045932 (affiliate link) ★Below are the equipments I use to film and edit my videos★: -----My Camera----- http://amzn.to/2t9rSaR (affiliate) -----My Laptop----- http://amzn.to/2tIpskW (affiliate) -----My Headphones----- http://amzn.to/2ATG0HD (affiliate) -----31.5 inch Curved monitor----- https://goo.gl/QATbYs (affiliate) -----My Lighthings----- http://amzn.to/2sy2qgw (affiliate) -----My Tripod----- http://amzn.to/2t8I4ck (affiliate) -----My Mic----- http://amzn.to/2t945HW (affiliate) -----My Editing software----- http://amzn.to/2tBK0v1 (affiliate) -----youtube optimization plugin tool----- http://www.tubebuddy.com Music by David Cutter Music - http://www.davidcuttermusic.com Disclaimers: This Video Contains Affiliate link which means when you click on the link and buy something I get a very small commission to support my youtube channel.
Views: 1843476 Brains techKnowlogy
Kids drive a car. (Six Flag Saint Louis)
 
00:24
Better than mommy drives.
Views: 674 Young Chun
Lil Wayne - Lollipop ft. Static
 
05:01
Music video by Lil Wayne performing Lollipop. (C) 2008 Cash Money Records Inc. #VEVOCertified on April 22, 2012. http://www.vevo.com/certified http://www.youtube.com/vevocertified
Views: 293729519 LilWayneVEVO
How to Make a Flour Machine
 
10:40
Learn - How To Make Flour Mill Machine at home - Easy Ways Things Buy Link : RC Car = http://amzn.to/2B5aMQk Use This Car For Remote Control Amazing Audi RC Car - http://amzn.to/2yan44i Amazing RC 3.5 Channel Helicopter - http://amzn.to/2BXJ0m5 RC Car - http://amzn.to/2ya8YQu Chevrolet Camaro RC Car - http://amzn.to/2ybgLgQ http://amzn.to/2nKwTG8 Chevrolet Camaro = http://amzn.to/2yaG6Yh RC Mini Drone Motor = RC Drone 4pcs Motors Best Drone Link : http://amzn.to/2yaOgQn http://amzn.to/2BQdoOE http://amzn.to/2jCL4Zv RC Helicopter = http://amzn.to/2B3rAqD Camare Canon EOS 700D 18MP Digital SLR Camera (Black) = http://amzn.to/2yagVVO Canon IXUS 285 HS Digital Camera (Black) = http://amzn.to/2jEG2f5 Camare Stand = http://amzn.to/2yaDJ7C Buy DC Motors Toy 12 Volt DC Motor - http://amzn.to/2B5n4bm Dual shaft 100 RPM Gear Motor = http://amzn.to/2B3tS99 High-power Micro Motor 775 12V 12000RPM = http://amzn.to/2B5Byb5 12V DC GEAR MOTOR 30 RPM - http://amzn.to/2B51wvy 12V DC GEAR MOTOR 60 RPM - http://amzn.to/2B5658M 100 RPM - http://amzn.to/2B2tMP7 1000 RPM - http://amzn.to/2jCw2Tc 12 Volt LED Light = http://amzn.to/2jApeFQ Water Pump : http://amzn.to/2jhvnd2 Sunboard Sheet 2mm Thickness = http://amzn.to/2ya6npF 5 mm Thickness = http://amzn.to/2B1DWQd Cardboard Sheet Link : http://amzn.to/2jBknnS cycle tube = http://amzn.to/2jCFKoR Hot Glue Gun 60W - http://amzn.to/2ApexR5 Hot Glue Gun Sticke - http://amzn.to/2jETcsu Yoga Mat 4MM Thick : http://amzn.to/2o9C16Q Bullet Bike Air Filter: http://amzn.to/2k31SsS Battry 9V Rechargeable Battery 300 Mah Ni-Mh = http://amzn.to/2BZPZLq 12 Volt Battery Charger = http://amzn.to/2jDt6pt Electric Soldering Iron = http://amzn.to/2jBylpI 9v battery connectors 10 pcs = http://amzn.to/2jCCOIJ DC Motor Speed Controller = http://amzn.to/2yarok2 Rubber Wheels = http://amzn.to/2yac4Ul RC Helicopter Battery 3.7v 180mah :http://amzn.to/2kv5qDi Battery Charger - 12V, 1A Adapter : http://amzn.to/2kw2gzh Spray Paint (400 ml, Matt Black) - http://amzn.to/2B3uXhd Red = http://amzn.to/2yapjo4 , Black = http://amzn.to/2jDtkgj Spray Paint (400 ml, :http://amzn.to/2o8IcYL Watch Full Video - Make Your OWN YOU CAN DO IT Like - Comment - Subscribe - Share - Dislike More Videos Subscribe Channel, Thanks I Hope You Make Your OWN, All The Best My Friend :) Keep smiling You would also like the below playlist of Airplanes/Aeroplanes made using Paper. https://youtu.be/MU4kVUbWPuA?list=PLQXj6EhF5_LLCzd4UrvrkW90d7hB0PKnd https://youtu.be/sgvx_JQNt9c?list=PLQXj6EhF5_LKF3L72ek2fLuqQL2PGk8hJ Check this link for Playlist of Paper folding Airplanes that can fly. Some can fly long distance and some can fly shorter distance. https://youtu.be/rnS34uhd93c?list=PLQXj6EhF5_LItXWSCu1vF2XrIWSuqJdO1 This playlist is my other create way of make Sun Board sheet Airplanes, which can be kept in Showcase and it is durable also. https://youtu.be/_gFTNgyauzg?list=PLQXj6EhF5_LKoYeXx9uT5C6VbqjYc4LO8 Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/DattaBenurPaperArt Google+ Page: https://plus.google.com/u/1/b/115910008651366694074/115910008651366694074/about?pageId=115910008651366694074 If you like this video then please to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE for more videos.
Views: 550447 Datta Benur Creation
2vs2 EPIC DANCE BATTLE || ft Brodie Smith & The Cheerleaders
 
08:47
2 vs 2 DANCE BATTLE w/ Brodie & the cheerleaders! Comment who won: #WOLF or #FRISBAE ▶ INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/MattSteffanina ▶ LAST 2v2 BATTLE ft Merrell Twins: https://youtu.be/J1buAIkIMqg ▶ FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/mattsteff ▶ TUTORIALS: https://youtube.com/dancetutorialslive **WATCH OUR COLLAB ON BRODIE'S CHANNEL** ▶ DANCE TRICK SHOT: https://youtu.be/XAC3uVkbrHM ▶ SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/BrodieSmithVlog ----- MORE VIDEOS ---- "MI GENTE" - J Balvin: https://youtu.be/jl6gS2KbYkk "SHAPE OF YOU" - Ed Sheeran: https://youtu.be/lq5oUOKh368 "BAD AND BOUJEE" - Migos: https://youtu.be/vXUQcr1kTHQ "JUJU ON THAT BEAT" - https://youtu.be/S7uNBC6VEuA "DESPACITO" - Justin Bieber: https://youtu.be/1PKJS4qwdK8 "SWALLA" - Jason Derulo: https://youtu.be/vyleKZJXBN8 "WHIP NAE NAE" - Silento: https://youtu.be/N6M1i0wb5tU "DANCECON 5" - https://youtu.be/jtWOxft827k
Views: 805995 Matt Steffanina
Swae Lee, Slim Jxmmi, Rae Sremmurd - Guatemala (Audio)
 
04:18
Subscribe for more: http://smarturl.it/RaeSremmurdYT "SR3MM" out now http://smarturl.it/SR3MM Music video by Swae Lee, Slim Jxmmi, Rae Sremmurd performing Guatemala. © 2018 Eardruma Records/Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/ULBD8C
Views: 21560911 RaeSremmurdVEVO
Pak N Save at it again wtf
 
00:32
Those trolly guys eh?
Learning Street Vehicles Names, Sounds, Colors for Kids - Learn Cars, Trucks, Fire Engines & More
 
10:08
This fun animated cars, trucks, and buses video for children by Organic Learning teaches kids the names, sounds, colors, and vehicle descriptions of nineteen different street vehicles, transportation vehicles, or city vehicles ( a Car, Minivan, Pickup Truck, SUV, City Bus, School Bus, Garbage Truck, Street Sweeper, Fire Truck, Police Car, Ambulance, Tow Truck, Mail Truck, Delivery Truck, Taxi, Limousine, Motorcycle, Food Truck, and Ice Cream Truck ). This fun, educational, learning cars & trucks video by Organic Learning is ideal for children, toddlers, babies, special needs children, and children with learning disabilities, and is available to watch in full 1080 HD. Please take a moment to LIKE, SHARE, and SUBSCRIBE. Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=OrganicLearning Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/OrganicLearning Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/OrganicLearning Official Website: https://OrganicLearning.com - Fun Toy Giveways, Coloring Downloads, & More. Fan Mail - If you would like us to feature your letter or car/truck drawing in a future episode, please send them to (email) [email protected] or (snail mail) Organic Learning, 2355 Westwood Blvd. #321, Los Angeles, CA 90064 USA. NOTE: If you are under the age of 18, please get your parent or guardian's permission before sending fan mail or fan email as it may be shared publicly on our website, social media pages, and in our YouTube videos. Full names and addresses will never be shared. If you're looking for fun, entertaining and educational videos for kids (like early learning videos for preschoolers, bedtime stories, lullabies, nursery rhymes, engaging songs, etc.) then we hope that you and your child will enjoy street vehicles in action with our Learning Street Vehicles Names, Sounds, Colors for Kids - Learn Cars, Trucks, Fire Engines & More Educational Video for Children & Toddlers. Official Merchandise: http://organiclearning.spreadshirt.com/ Here's a link to share this popular cars and trucks video for children: https://youtu.be/VJDB6Ki1IKA Here are more fun educational videos for kids - Organic Learning Playlists & Videos: Learning Colors Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-oHiqEt2gzE&list=PLs-C3tTf69dkCyFtTfV_T9rHd4R_Tyezj Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (36 Mins) - Hot Wheels Matchbox Tomica トミカ Tayo 타요 Disney Cars: https://youtu.be/c7-7NwHpcJ4 Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (37 Mins) Cars and Trucks - Matchbox Hot Wheels Siku Disney Tomica Tayo: https://youtu.be/AsQ4hzjFeTM Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (38 Mins) Cars and Trucks - Hot Wheels Matchbox Tomica Disney Tayo: https://youtu.be/ZpiYOSqiTDQ Car Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzG0tSq-YSs&list=PLs-C3tTf69dnYwQcDDfEz1YtmCj9mHYtl Truck Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nP3HF7qQwwI&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlw30_oE0GbT5j_SzZgcugk Popular Uploads for Children: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iU9RBvJDD70&list=PUbYUa_MhIQFoS1i0xaNDjTQ Monster Truck Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tBj2qfyxTAk&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlsVzwuccK0d-cy2Qw2U5g9 Organic Learning Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o5N-5T_70Zw&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlI9fFpQnx0PZJ97xFvmKAc Mixing Colors Street Vehicles, Construction Equipment & Monster Trucks - Learn Colours for Children: https://youtu.be/JDdAb57XiZ0 Learning Street Vehicles for Kids #2 - Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica Cars and Trucks トミカ, Tayo 타요: https://youtu.be/R21WVDU36oM Learning Street Vehicles for Kids #1 - with Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica Cars and Trucks Tayo: https://youtu.be/e6KgmhIWtME Learning Construction Vehicles for Kids - Construction Equipment Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica トミカ Tayo: https://youtu.be/XvtOFwuaMVE Learning Sports Vehicles for Kids - Learn Disney Cars & Trucks, Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica: https://youtu.be/nP3HF7qQwwI Learning Street Vehicles Names and Sounds for Kids - Learn Cars, Trucks, Fire Engines & More: https://youtu.be/DzG0tSq-YSs Our YouTube Channel: http://www.YouTube.com/OrganicLearning © 2017 Organic Learning - Fun Educational Videos for Kids
Monster Trucks for Kids - Blaze and the Monster Machines Racing for Children & Toddlers
 
15:18
You can find many of the toys we feature on our Amazon referral page: https://www.amazon.com/shop/organiclearning Monster Trucks for Kids - Blaze and the Monster Machines Downhill Racing on a Hot Wheels Cars Super 6-Lane Raceway Track for Children & Toddlers - Organic Learning. Please take a moment to LIKE our video, SHARE it with family & friends, and SUBSCRIBE to our Organic Learning channel… Your help and support are greatly appreciated! Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=OrganicLearning Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/OrganicLearning Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/OrganicLearning Official Website: https://OrganicLearning.com - Fun Toy Giveways, Coloring Downloads, & More. You can find many of the toys we feature on our Amazon referral page: https://www.amazon.com/shop/organiclearning Fan Mail - If you would like us to feature your letter or car/truck drawing in a future episode, please send them to (email) [email protected] NOTE: If you are under the age of 18, please get your parent or guardian's permission before sending fan mail or fan email as it may be shared publicly on our website, social media pages, and in our YouTube videos. Full names and addresses will never be shared. This fun, educational, early learning video features Blaze and the Monster Machines die-cast monster trucks by Fisher-Price and a Hot Wheels Cars Super 6-Lane Raceway to teach kids about colors and numbers. In this fun monster truck video for kids, children will learn about 8 different characters from the Blaze and the Monster Machines animated cartoon series that airs on Nickelodeon / Nick Jr.: Blaze, Stripes, Zeg, Darington, Starla, Crusher, Pickle, and Gasquatch. Have fun learning about more cars, trucks, street vehicles, and monster trucks as we continue our series of fun street vehicles videos for kids! Official Merchandise: http://organiclearning.spreadshirt.com/ Link to Share this video: https://youtu.be/CY_ikxlGLdY Organic Learning Playlists & Videos: Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (50 Mins) Cars and Trucks by Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica, Siku: https://youtu.be/_rLz4DIfBnM Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (44 Mins) Cars and Trucks - Hot Wheels Matchbox Tomica Disney Tayo: https://youtu.be/NONKAr8HEGk Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (38 Mins) Cars and Trucks - Hot Wheels Matchbox Tomica Disney Tayo: https://youtu.be/ZpiYOSqiTDQ Learning Street Vehicles for Kids (36 Mins) - Hot Wheels Matchbox Tomica トミカ Tayo 타요 Disney Cars https://youtu.be/c7-7NwHpcJ4 Car Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzG0tSq-YSs&list=PLs-C3tTf69dnYwQcDDfEz1YtmCj9mHYtl Truck Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nP3HF7qQwwI&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlw30_oE0GbT5j_SzZgcugk Popular Uploads for Children: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iU9RBvJDD70&list=PUbYUa_MhIQFoS1i0xaNDjTQ Monster Truck Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tBj2qfyxTAk&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlsVzwuccK0d-cy2Qw2U5g9 Organic Learning Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o5N-5T_70Zw&list=PLs-C3tTf69dlI9fFpQnx0PZJ97xFvmKAc Learning Street Vehicles for Kids #2 - Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica Cars and Trucks トミカ, Tayo 타요: https://youtu.be/R21WVDU36oM Learning Street Vehicles for Kids #1 - with Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica Cars and Trucks Tayo: https://youtu.be/e6KgmhIWtME Learning Construction Vehicles for Kids - Construction Equipment Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica トミカ Tayo: https://youtu.be/XvtOFwuaMVE Learning Sports Vehicles for Kids - Learn Disney Cars & Trucks, Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tomica: https://youtu.be/nP3HF7qQwwI Learning Street Vehicles Names and Sounds for Kids - Learn Cars, Trucks, Fire Engines & More: https://youtu.be/DzG0tSq-YSs Mixing Colors Street Vehicles, Construction Equipment & Monster Trucks - Learn Colours for Children: https://youtu.be/JDdAb57XiZ0 © 2017 Organic Learning - Fun Educational Videos for Kids
How Many Pallets Can Your SUV Carry On The Roof Before Epic Win
 
00:08
How Many Pallets Can Your SUV Carry On The Roof Before Epic Win This was a quick video I shot of someone stacking pallets on there SUV. How many pallets Can Your SUV Carry On The Roof ? . JOIN QUIZGROUP PARTNER PROGRAM: http://join.quizgroup.com/ .
Views: 677 F22Videos
TOESTAH - DOO WOP (PROD. BY KHOAZY)
 
03:20
#TAKEOVERTUESDAY is back with SEASON 2! I know i been out of commission for a few weeks but me and @khoazybeats back on our greeezy! (Lyrics + Download Below) Download: https://soundcloud.com/toestah/toestah-doo-wop-prod-by-khoazy LYRICS: Money can't buy no love, no love, thats the mothaf*** truth, waking in the room butt naked next to you thats the perfect view when I'm on these drugs, i be feeling like, feeling like...I'm the mothaf*** man. tell me whats the f*** plan, like baby can we f*** again! you know I'm on my DOO - WOP she be telling me go and get yo paper get yo bread you can miss me later old school love she gon' hit me on my pager, two way and our loves so two way, I'm just trying to get too paid todays not another new day touché i don't really care what you say, you say, uh. working my way to the top aint ever been an easy task I'm just trying to make ends meet, so I don't have to meet my past lately I've been driving just to drive in my ride wasting all of this gas deep thoughts about, how I'm gonna make a generation last I'm stressing for no damn reason, I aint even slept yet, for no damn reason, making my guess, loosing all my money on these baccarat bets for no damn reason. I aint lie man I'm fucked up, and I'm trashed like a dump truck same ones that told me dumb it down...give me thumbs up! whats up. uh man i run my city, man i run my city I'm back bitch i run my city, bitch i run my city I'm back back like I never left, i don't know but I'm in a trance same time last time imma veteran swear to mother, that I'm higher than i ever been i don't know but these nights so long, we been working till the early morn... take a couple shots to the mothaf*** face and you know its on yea, i been outside, i been inside, i know everything, i know everything i know money over everything, family over everyone thats on everything!
Views: 13777 Toesteeeezy
M113 chunwai
 
00:55
M113 1:8 chunwai with benedini sound
Views: 969 Sean Kerambrun
Baby Soulja "Trials And Tribulations" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video)
 
02:55
Watch the official music video for "Trials And Tribulations" by Baby Soulja. Baby Soulja’s “Trials & Tribulations” project is out NOW! Follow @BabySoulja1 on social media! https://instagram.com/babysoulja1 SUBSCRIBE for more: http://bit.ly/subWSHH More WorldstarHipHop: http://worldstarhiphop.com https://twitter.com/worldstar https://facebook.com/worldstarhiphop http://instagram.com/worldstar Shop WorldStar: http://shop.worldstarhiphop.com WorldstarHipHop is home to everything entertainment & hip hop. The #1 urban outlet responsible for breaking the latest premiere music videos, exclusive artist content, entertainment stories, celebrity rumors, sports highlights, interviews, comedy skits, rap freestyles, crazy fights, eye candy models, the best viral videos & more. Since 2005, WorldstarHipHop has worked with some of our generation's most groundbreaking artists, athletes & musicians - all who have helped continue to define our unique identity and attitude. We plan on continuing to work with only the best, so keep an eye out for all the exciting new projects / collaborations we plan on dropping in the very near future.
Views: 1298334 WORLDSTARHIPHOP
Post Malone - Go Flex
 
03:32
Go Flex (Official Video) Download Today! http://republicrec.co/PostMaloneGoFlex Share/Stream more from Post Malone on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/246dkjvS1zLTtiykXe5h60 Connect with Post Malone: https://instagram.com/postmalone https://twitter.com/PostMalone https://www.facebook.com/postmaloneofficial http://www.postmalone.com Music video by Post Malone performing Go Flex. © 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. http://vevo.ly/Ey2aDC
Views: 264038454 PostMaloneVEVO
Dan + Shay - Tequila (Official Music Video)
 
06:55
Stream + Download: http://wmna.sh/dsthealbum Music video by Dan + Shay ©2018 Warner Music Nashville LLC
Views: 43426650 Dan And Shay
Dead of Winter: Ashley Johnson, Grant Imahara, and Dodger Leigh Join Wil Wheaton on TableTop S03E08
 
46:22
Wil Wheaton and guests Ashley Johnson, Grant Imahara, and Dodger Leigh play Dead of Winter in this episode of TableTop! New episodes every Thursday on Geek & Sundry! Can’t find Dead of Winter in your favorite FLGS? Click here to buy: http://bit.ly/TT_DeadofWinter Check out http://www.tabletopday.com, where you can now Gather Your Party and host/find local gaming events all year long. We want your feedback! Email us at [email protected] Subscribe to Geek and Sundry: http://goo.gl/B62jl Join our community at: http://geekandsundry.com/community Twitter: http://twitter.com/geekandsundry Facebook: http://facebook.com/geekandsundry Instagram: http://instagram.com/geekandsundry Google+: http://plus.google.com/+GeekandSundry Created By*WIL WHEATON *& FELICIA DAY Executive Producer*WIL WHEATON Executive Producer*FELICIA DAY Executive Producer*SHERI BRYANT Production Executive*RYAN COPPLE Producer*ADAM LAWSON Co-Producer*BOYAN RADAKOVICH Director*JENNIFER ARNOLD Guests*DODGER LEIGH *GRANT IMAHARA *ASHLEY JOHNSON First Assistant Director*ADAM LAWSON Script Supervisor*RICH MALLERY Director of Photography*DALLAS STERLING Camera Operators*CHUN MING HUANG *FRIDA MARZOUK *YVONNE CHU *PAT FLATERY Media Manager*CHRIS WILLET Chief Lighting*JULIEN JANIGO *TEAM BASHET Lighting Technicians*JERRY WHITE *DONAVAN CLARK *MATTHEW BROWN *JOEL MARICH Key Grip*TEAM BASHET Production Designer*NICK CARMICHAEL Art Director*MACKENZIE CHILL Sound Mixer*MICHAEL SUJEK Boom Operator*THOMAS POPP Editor*STEVE GRUBEL Post Supervisor*JAMES DEULING Composer*GEORGE SHAW Sound Editor*FERNANDO DIAZ Logo Design*ADAM LEVERMORE Opening Title Design & Animation*WES KANDEL Motion Graphics*BRANDON SACHS *ANDREW JEWELL *STEVE GRUBEL Stills*ERICA PARISE Makeup*ALEXIS WILLIAMS Catering*FOOD FETISH Craft Services*NICK SCHREIBER Teleprompter Operator*SHAUN BLANC Production Coordinator*ASHLEY KRICK Transportation*JASON ADAMS Production Assistants*MELISSA DEVARNEY *KEVIN SZEMIS *JASON ADAMS Interview Editor*NICOLE TANG Interns*CRYSTAL BENITEZ *MATT DARTNELL *ELIZABETH ECCHER *CHRIS LANDI *HANNAH ULMEN Special Thanks to*PLAID HAT GAMES for their generous support and for making great games that brighten our lives! Special Thanks*ROBERT GIFFORD & GEEK CHIC *JAMIE FELDMAN and JEFF SPRINGER *ANNE WHEATON *INDIEGOGO *THE FANS WHO MADE *THIS SEASON POSSIBLE Games Provided by*PLAID HAT GAMES Cameras and Monitors Provided by*PRO HD RENTALS Grip Equipment Provided by*TEAM BASHET Trucks Provided by*SIRREEL STUDIO RENTALS Electric Provided by*HOLLYWOOD RENTALS Production Supplies Provided by*SIRREEL STUDIO RENTALS Game Table Provided by*GEEK CHIC Locations Provided by*SOLAR STUDIOS Hard Drives Provided by*REEL GOOD Teleprompter Provided by*GREENBERG TELEPROMPTER Production Accounting by*RC BARAL & COMPANY, INC Filmed on Location in*LOS ANGELES, CA The events, characters and firms depicted in this motion picture are fictitious. Any similarity to actual persons, living or dead, or to actual firms is purely coincidental. LEGENDARY GEEK & SUNDRY LLC ALL RIGHTS RESERVED LEGENDARY GEEK & SUNDRY LLC is the author and creator of this motion picture for the purposes of copyright and other laws in all countries throughout the world. This motion picture is protected under the laws of the United States and other countries. Any unauthorized exhibition, distribution or reproduction of this motion picture or videotape or any part thereof (including the soundtrack) may result in severe civil and criminal penalties.
Views: 2519659 Geek & Sundry
Gta V - Treino DOGFIGHT
 
54:59
#1 PiLoT BR PS4! ________________ SuB ________________ Like ________________ Comment ________________ Share _________________ ID:xYurao
Views: 93 xYurao TM
Taipei Luxury and Budget Shopping
 
11:56
Last week, Steve stopped for a few days in his home city of Taipei, Taiwan on his way to a conference in Singapore. When Steve is in Taipei it is impossible to keep him from doing a little shopping and a lot of eating. In this video Steve takes you from a very exclusive Louis Vuitton shop at the Regent Hotel in Taipei that only sells LV trucks to two of Taipei's most popular budget skin care stores. Contact information for Teddy and NuSkin: https://www.facebook.com/bohui.chen?pnref=story Steve Jan Social Networks Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MrJanAllInOne Twitter: https://twitter.com/MrJanAllInOne Blog: http://www.mrjanallinone.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/mrjanallinone Email Steve Jan at: [email protected]
Views: 6904 Steve Jan
Awesome ! Residents throw corporator into garbage dump - Kanpur
 
00:40
► Subscribe to Tv5 News Channel: http://goo.gl/NHJD9 ► Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tv5newschannel ► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tv5newsnow ► Circle us on Tv5 News Channel G+: https://plus.google.com/+tv5newschannel ► Follow us on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tv5newschannel WATCH TV5 SHOWS: ► People's Manifesto : http://goo.gl/qzzpZC ► Thamasoma Jyothirgamaya : http://goo.gl/sp30zP ► Task Force : http://goo.gl/t6amTN ► Suparichithudu Comedy Spoof : http://goo.gl/CfKjbz ► Speedo Meter : http://goo.gl/JZ7Oow ► Let's Vote for Change : http://goo.gl/k7OMgR
Views: 524 TV5 News
Australian miners sing a song of Whitney Houston
 
00:32
Two miners in Western Australia have shown the world his romantic side, posting a video of themselves singing a classic Whitney Houston in Valentine. - Jamie Byers
Views: 124765 irreligious6
Gag Concert | 개그콘서트 [ENG/2018.05.19]
 
01:18:52
Click the "Caption" button to activate subtitle! ▶Gag Concert | 개그콘서트 - Ep.948 Showtime: Sat 18:00 (Seoul, UTC+9) Cast: Kim Junho, Lee Dongyun, Jeong Myeonghun, Kim Taewon, etc ▶Subscribe KBS World Official Pages Youtube Subscribe:https://www.youtube.com/kbsworld Homepage: http://www.kbsworld.co.kr Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kbsworld Twitter: http://twitter.com/kbsworldtv Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kbsworldtv/ Line: https://goo.gl/g5iRQV Android Download : http://bit.ly/1NOZFKr IOS Download : http://apple.co/1NktctW
Views: 34255 KBS World TV
Cardi B - Money Bag [Official Audio]
 
03:50
Cardi B - Money Bag from Cardi B's Debut Album Invasion of Privacy available now! Stream/Download: https://CardiB.lnk.to/IOPAY INVASION OF PRIVACY merchandise available here: http://smarturl.it/BardiGangMerchYT Follow Cardi B http://Facebook.com/IAmCardiB http://Instagram.com/IAmCardiB http://Twitter.com/IAmCardiB http://Soundcloud.com/IAmCardiB
Views: 11991003 Cardi B
Ray Mount: "Hiking the Appalachian Trail, Unexpected Challenges and What I [...] | Talks at Google
 
52:27
Ray summited Mt Katahdin on Oct 2 2017, marking the finish of 2200 miles and 6 months hiking the Appalachian Trail. The hike went far beyond the adventure he expected, and put him on an unexpected path of self discovery and growth. Using photographs and videos taken on the trail, Ray invites you to join him for miles of beautiful mountain trails, breathtaking wilderness scenes, and natural images he calls “trail art.” There are stories of encounters with extreme weather, slippery rock climbs, rattlesnakes, and bears. You hear how he used 6 months of solitude to get to know hidden aspects of himself, and how talking to animals and trees can lead to healing and growth. If you have an adventurous side and love to explore your “inner” and “outer” world, come and experience this Appalachian Trail discussion. Dr Mount is a Clinical and School Psychologist specializing in group therapy. He is a certified Internal Family Systems therapist and has a part time private practice in Woburn. He is presently working on a program called “Guided Wilderness Connections,” where management skills are learned from the inside out. More info via http://guidedwildernessconnections.com
Views: 1681 Talks at Google
HELLO NEIGHBOR MINECRAFT IMPOSTER! FGTEEV Chase Plays! (Mod Map of Horror Adventure w/ ZOMBIE)
 
13:30
FGTEEV CHASE is playing HELLO NEIGHBOR MOD/Map in MINECRAFT! Thumbs up if you enjoyed the Neighborly Fun! 😬HELLO NEIGHBOR PLAYLIST (Beta 1, beta 2, Beta 3, Alpha 1, Alpha 2, Alpha 3, Alpha 4 & more!): https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYqGY_-rT9bMEVGjZ7aPv-joAXUrogWLP 😆Let's Play Minecraft (PC w/ Mods, PS4, Story Mode, XBOX ONE, & Pocket Edition) https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYqGY_-rT9bNoirqQGOHm7q68yQNKb8Bh ================================== Beba Ba Leep Bop Beleeda Bop Pllllhhh! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1KKE2f1 📺Family Friendly Youtube Gaming Channel, FGTEEV: http://www.youtube.com/fgteev 📺Skylander Boy and Girl Channel: http://www.youtube.com/theskylanderboyandgirl 📺Our Family/Vlog channel, FUNNEL VISION: http://www.youtube.com/funnelvision 📺Our Toy Channel: DOH MUCH FUN: http://www.youtube.com/dohmuchfun ►Instagram: http://instagram.com/funnelvisionfam ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SkylanderKids ►T-Shirts: http://bit.ly/FUNNELMERCH ►Twitter: http://twitter.com/funnelvisionfam ABOUT FGTEEV: FGTeeV is a Family Friendly Gaming Channel for all ages to enjoy but primarily focused to the family audience. Dad is known as FGTEEV Duddy & Mom, well, we call her whatever but sometimes it's Moomy. They have 4 children, Chase, Mike & Lex from Skylander Boy and Girl and their newest family addition, Shawn who participates in videos too! We play all sorts of games. Thanks for checking us out. ================================== LEGAL DISCLAIMER: Royalty Free Music & Content by audiomicro.com epidemicsound.com videoblocks.com incompetech.com bensound.com jinglepunks.com
Views: 21759660 FGTeeV
Bruno Mars - Chunky [Official Audio]
 
03:07
Get the new album '24K Magic' out now: https://brunom.rs/24kMagic See Bruno on the ‘24K Magic World Tour’! Tickets on sale now. Visit http://brunomars.com for dates Stream ’24K Magic’ Spotify: https://brunom.rs/24kMagicStream Apple Music: https://brunom.rs/24kmagicAM Download ’24K Magic’ iTunes: https://brunom.rs/24kMagic Amazon: https://brunom.rs/24kmagicamazon Google Play: https://brunom.rs/24kmagicGP Vinyl bundles and more from Bruno’s official webstore: https://brunom.rs/brunomarsstore Connect with Bruno: http://www.brunomars.com http://www.instagram.com/brunomars http://www.twitter.com/brunomars http://www.facebook.com/brunomars
Views: 52574352 Bruno Mars
Sigrid - Strangers
 
03:39
The beautiful Strangers performed live on Sounds Like Friday Night. Sounds Like Friday Night is on BBC One Fridays at 7:30pm presented by Radio 1 and 1Xtra's Greg James and Dotty. Watch more: http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b09gtlwy Subscribe now: http://bit.ly/2fKbxWg
Views: 284992 BBC Music
Jaden Smith - Icon (LYRICS)
 
03:24
Jaden Smith - Icon (LYRICS) SYRE album out now Retail: http://smarturl.it/SYRE Amazon: http://smarturl.it/SYRE/amazonmusicbuy Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/SYRE/applemusic Google: http://smarturl.it/SYRE/googleplay iTunes: http://smarturl.it/SYRE/itunes Spotify: http://smarturl.it/SYRE/spotify Lyrics: Whoa... Whoa (Woo) Yo, whoa What you call an icon livin'? Start a record label MSFTS just did it (Woo) Nylon cover, five minutes, whoa We up too hot in the business (Woo) Bout to make a movie independent (Woo) Need new trucks, Independent (Woo) I need you to listen to the vision (Woo) All your verses sound like dirty dishes (Gross) I'm about to clean 'em in the kitchen (Woo) And we making money by the minute (Woo) I'm about to do it way different I am just an icon living I am just an icon living, living I-I-Icon living (Woo) I am just an icon living, living I am just an i-i-icon (Woo) I am not a mind, I'm a menace (Menace) Its wild, you can lie like a professor I don't got the time to put you on the stretcher (Stretcher) I'm here and I'm still flex (flex) I am just an icon living Start a record label MSFTS just did it, whoa Whoa, I'm high style prep' for five minutes, whoa Wow we are so hot in the business (Woo) Last verse was before the award show (What?) Icon tatted on my torso Me and Moi dipping in the Porsche, so what? I ain't even taking on tour, so what? Uh, damn Last girl signed the divorce, so what? Now I'm focused and we 'bout to all blow up We just tryna make the whole crowd go nuts (What?) Look, we don't know no one like you (Huh?) Gold grills and you dance like Michael (What?) No I's, MSFTS; no typos (Woo) Look, wait We just wanna make you go psycho (Go psycho) Put a hundred thousand dollars in a Bible (Woo) I took the game with my eyes closed Last verse was before the award show (What?) Icon tatted on my torso (Huh?) Me and Moi whipping in a Porsche, so what? I ain't even take it on tour, so what? Your shit is fire I'm more, so what? Young Jaden dyin' on the floor, so what? She broke my heart to the core, so what? I guess we all gotta grow up I am just an icon living Start a record label MSFTS just did it (Woo) Interview cover five minutes (Woo) We are too hot in the business (Woo) I'm going straight to the top with the chrome We should just chill and maybe take it slow When we get up there ain't nowhere to go And we can chill and just look at the view (Woo) Damn Load a yellow rose into a rifle Me and Harry 'bout to go psycho (Psycho!) Put a hundred thousand dollars in a bible (Bible!) Damn, wait Gold teeth dance like Michael (Michael!) Man, this nigga on like a lightbulb (Damn) Bout to make a movie independent (Woo) Need new trucks independent (Woo) I need you to listen to the vision (Woo) All your verses sound like dirty dishes (Gross) I'm about to clean them in the kitchen (Woo) And we making money by the minute (Woo) I'm about to do it way different I am just an icon living I am just an icon living, living I-I-Icon living (Woo) I am just an icon living, living I am just an i-i-icon I am just an icon living, living I am just an i-i-icon (no copyright infringement intended)
Views: 789888 VirtualBusy
Nicki Minaj- Krippy Kush (Official audio + lyrics)
 
01:01
LYRICS: [Intro: Nicki Minaj] Hola Me llamo Onika Wrist FRIO Pelo rosa Culo gordo Make some room hoe, keep a hundred feet away Fifty trucks when I pull up we a fleet away You ain’t on my throne, ain’t even a seat away But thanks to Nicki, all these new bitches can see the way I got the krippy, I ain't talking 'bout the gangs tho Had all these bitches rocking pink hair and bangs tho Now I got 'em rocking inches now But I'll leave these bitches hanging like lynches now Word play got 'em stepping up they pens's now Still stick me for my flow like syringes, now Still kicking closed doors off the hinges now Shotgun and them '88 Benzes, now With my plug, I call him Pancho, but I think he wants a chocha Put this pussy in his boca Make my niggas take his coca Now I'm balling like a Sosa In a Lamborghini rosa Yelling viva Puerto Rico All my bitches es hermosa
Views: 100466 CyrineMakesEditing
Thursday By Night | Critical Role RPG One-Shot
 
03:52:49
Watch Critical Role Live Thursdays at 7pm PT on Alpha https://projectalpha.com, or Twitch at https://www.twitch.tv/geekandsundry Taliesin Jaffe takes the CR cast through a dark yet strangely familiar world of vampires, werewolves, and other assorted creatures of the night. Thanks to Backblaze for sponsoring this episode of Critical Role! Check out https://bit.ly.com/BackblazeCriticalRole to learn more and start your free 15 day trial. You can pick up Critical Role merch at http://shop.geekandsundry.com For more RPGs we love, go to http://bit.ly/GS_RPG Music and Sound by Syrinscape. https://store.syrinscape.com/what-is-syrinscape/?critatt Visit us on http://geekandsundry.com Subscribe to Geek and Sundry: http://goo.gl/B62jl Join our community at: http://geekandsundry.com/community Twitter: http://twitter.com/geekandsundry Facebook: http://facebook.com/geekandsundry Instagram: http://instagram.com/geekandsundry Google+: https://plus.google.com/+GeekandSundry/
Views: 487216 Geek & Sundry
Dump Truck For Kids
 
03:21
Dump truck toys are fun. Dump trucks are used to dump garbage. Dump truck toy makes a noise that sound like, "squeaky squeky". Dump truck toy makes the whole construction process smoother. Dump truck toy makes kids happy. Dump truck toys are not dumb. Dump truck toys love to take a dump. Dump truck toys are powerful. Dump truck toys are colorful. Dump truck toys have many tires. Dump truck toys are huge. Playing in a sandpit is a fun place to be. Tonka crane set is ready to move anything out of the way. A backhoe is ready to dig. All these construction vehicles are yellow to make them easier to see. Please subscribe. https://goo.gl/XP8Jeq Our other Videos: Thomas and Friends Toys: https://goo.gl/FMhPsW Construction Toys: https://goo.gl/FIoHux Finger Family: https://goo.gl/8DQt37 Five Monkeys Jumping on The Bed: https://goo.gl/0mE3ZI Angry Birds Videos: https://goo.gl/S4hGW5 Kinder Surprise Eggs: https://goo.gl/FJ2JcA Mickey Mouse Finger Family: https://goo.gl/n1SVVN
Views: 855 Toy With Toys
!!!!! dump ass Karate dude !!!!!
 
00:40
they call him The Iron Fist
Views: 5577 yabbbaaa
{THROWBACK} Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor (BASS BOOSTED) ft. Pitbull HQ 🔊
 
04:53
Subscribe For More Bass Boosted Videos! - - -ATTENTION- - - I do not intend to steal. All rights go to the owner. LYRICS: Let me introduce you to my party people In the club It's a new generation of party people Get 'em up, yeah If you go hard, you gotta get on the floor If you're a party freak then step on the floor If you're an animal then tear up the floor Break a sweat on the floor Yeah we work on the floor Don't stop, keep it moving Put your drinks up! Pick your body up and drop it on the floor Let the rhythm change your world on the floor You know we're running shit tonight on the floor Brazil, Morocco London to Ibiza Straight to L.A., New York Vegas to Africa Dance the night away Live your life and stay young on the floor Dance the night away Grab somebody, drink a little more La la la la la, la la la la la la la la la Tonight we gon' be it on the floor La la la la la, la la la la la la la la la Tonight we gon' be it on the floor I know you got it, clap your hands on the floor And keep on rockin', rock it up on the floor If you're a criminal, kill it on the floor Steal it quick on the floor On the floor Don't stop, keep it moving Put your drinks up! It's getting ill, it's getting sick on the floor We never quit, we never rest on the floor If I ain't wrong, we'll probably die on the floor Brazil, Morocco London to Ibiza Straight to L.A., New York Vegas to Africa Dance the night away Live your life and stay young on the floor Dance the night way Grab somebody, drink a little more La la la la la, la la la la la la la la la Tonight we gon' be it on the floor La la la la la, la la la la la la la la la Tonight we gon' be it on the floor La la la la la, la la la la la la la la la Tonight we gon' be it on the floor La la la la la, la la la la la la la la la Tonight we gon' be it on the floor Break it off, kick it out Raise the roof, wreck the dance hall Rip these walls, light it up Make some noise, aaaaah! Dance the night away Live your life and stay young on the floor Dance the night way Grab somebody, drink a little more ______________________________________________________________ Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Bass Boost Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Bass Boost Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Bass Boost Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Bass Boosted Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Bass Boosted Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Bass Boosted Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Remix Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Remix Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Remix Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Lyrics Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Lyrics Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor Lyrics
Views: 3968 Bass Boost Machine
I hate Victoria Road: 6 trucks in 20 seconds . . .
 
01:05
. . starting at 0:25. Heading north on Victoria Road, Osborne early in the morning. This is a horrible stretch of road: the cycle lane narrows to about 1m then ends at the intersection, which has curb jutting-out at the northern end and where I subsequently need to make a right hand turn across 4 lanes of traffic. The hard shoulder on the left is not a cycle lane and is terribly uneven. The goddess clearly doesn't like me because I had trucks overtaking me at the end of the cycle lane several days in a row, this being the worst. I've now decided to take The Esplanade most mornings instead of Victoria Road. It adds an extra 5-10 minutes to the journey and has multiple roundabouts but it has nice sea views and no trucks (July 2012).
Views: 194 TheCyclingFirefly