Home
Search results “Under bonnet of mining”
Copper mines in Zambia - Straight through Africa
 
43:29
Trade is better than aid for Africa. They say. In a journey through copper thieves and mine barons in the north of Zambia, Bram Vermeulen investigates the truth behind that slogan. From a distance they look like ants, the hundreds of men digging holes in the rubble slopes of an old copper mine in Zambia. They are looking for copper ore in the walls of the enormous pit, without wearing helmets and without reinforcing the walls of their caves. Life-threatening, of course. But they find enough to live on. Is it legal, Bram asks. They laugh about it. No of course not. But the Chinese buyer does not really ask where they get their ore from. You just have to leave when the guards of the mine come. How different is it in a huge copper mine in full operation. Huge machines drive off and on. Sirens sound regularly, followed by explosions. Here, 300,000 tons of stone are moved every day, and the copper ore from it yields a profit of hundreds of millions of dollars a year. But it is a foreign company that raises that money. And if the productivity gets too low after about twenty years, the investors will move on. From the air it is easy to see how far-reaching it all is. The mine takes big chores out of the country and turns huge plains into a kind of lunar landscape. But other changes are also visible. Houses, schools, a golf course. Prosperity, therefore, emphasizes a mine boss. Seven years ago this was still a dull provincial town, and now look! A little further on the big changes are about to begin. There is a giant copper mine here, and for that an area of ​​no less than four hundred square kilometers is expropriated. The new owners promise economic prosperity. Did not a city like Johannesburg also start out as a simple mine? Naturally, people living in the area can not stay. They have worked the land for generations, but they can not show ownership documents. They have not been asked anything. They do get compensation for their houses, chickens and fruit trees, but not for the ground. "Everything under the ground is state property," says a representative of the mining company, "and that is what the state can rent out to us." Residents who do not want to leave are squatters who violate the law from that moment on. Even though they were born and lived there all their lives. Those former residents are moved to neat new houses outside the area. With toilet, and bigger than the previous house, but without land to grow food. Some of them seem satisfied with that. Most do not. 'In Africa, land has sentimental value. You are no one without land, 'says one of them. "So you're destroying these people. They will not pass on anything to the next generation. " Episode 6. Copper fever  For Africa, trade is better than aid, or so they say. On a journey to copper thieves and mine bosses, Bram Vermeulen investigates the truth behind the slogan. Director: Doke Romeijn and Stefanie de Brouwer © VPRO October 2014 On VPRO broadcast you will find nonfiction videos with English subtitles, French subtitles and Spanish subtitles, such as documentaries, short interviews and documentary series. This channel offers some of the best travel series from the Dutch broadcaster VPRO. Our series explore cultures from all over the world. VPRO storytellers have lived abroad for years with an open mind and endless curiosity, allowing them to become one with their new country. Thanks to these qualities, they are the perfect guides to let you experience a place and culture through the eyes of a local. Uncovering the soul of a country, through an intrinsic and honest connection, is what VPRO and its presenters do best. So subscribe to our channel and we will be delighted to share our adventures with you! more information at www.VPRObroadcast.com Visit additional youtube channels bij VPRO broadcast: VPRO Broadcast: https://www.youtube.com/VPRObroadcast VPRO Metropolis: https://www.youtube.com/user/VPROmetropolis VPRO Documentary: https://www.youtube.com/VPROdocumentary VPRO World Stories: https://www.youtube.com/VPROworldstories VPRO Extra: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTLrhK07g6LP-JtT0VVE56A VPRO VG (world music): https://www.youtube.com/vrijegeluiden VPRO 3voor12 (alternative music): https://www.youtube.com/3voor12 VPRO 3voor12 extra (music stories): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtgVYRLGraeL9rGMiM3rBHA www.VPRObroadcast.com English, French and Spanish subtitles by Ericsson and co-funded by the European Union.
Views: 9275 vpro world stories
Mining for Traginium in Bonnet - Starsonata II
 
09:02
http://bit.ly/starsonata Bonnet is a fantastic place to mine Traginium which can be used for Remote Control training in Serpica!
Views: 12 Retyu
How to Make a Boser Hood (Part - 1)
 
05:59
Since I couldn't find any videos of how to make a Boser hood, this is step by step instructions on how I made mines! Instagram: Jerrybatista1
Views: 21320 Jerry Batista
Iron Stone Mining
 
02:59
www.redcar-cleveland.gov.uk/rcbcmuseums.nsf/Web?ReadForm&id=FCE69D2A2775026F802576430031EADE n 1847 ironstone was found at Skinningrove and the first superior quality ironstone mine was built. The mine was owned by industrialists Henry Bolckow and John Vaughan. The iron ore was transported from Skinningrove to the blast furnaces on the River Tyne for smelting. In 1850 John Vaughan and a geologist from Darlington called John Marley discovered a main seam of ironstone in the Eston Hills after a day surveying. In 1851 the railway network was extended to serve the mine at Skinningrove, three blast furnaces were also built at Skinningrove. The mined ironstone could be smelted in Cleveland, reducing the transporting distance to Tyneside.
Views: 2657 KirkleathamMuseum
How to Make a Boser Hood (Part - 2)
 
09:49
Since I couldn't find any videos of how to make a Boser hood, this is step by step instructions on how I made mines! DISCLAIMER! I ended up redoing the center portion of the hood since it came out pretty bad. Part 3 shows me redoing it the right way! Also, cover your windshield while working on the hood... Trust me.. Instagram: Jerrybatista1
Views: 18715 Jerry Batista
How To Make a Boser Hood (Part - 5)
 
03:41
Since I couldn't find any videos of how to make a Boser hood, this is step by step instructions on how I made mines! Instagram: Jerrybatista1
Views: 9214 Jerry Batista
How to Make a Boser Hood (Part - 3)
 
05:50
Since I couldn't find any videos of how to make a Boser hood, this is step by step instructions on how I made mines! Instagram: Jerrybatista1
Views: 13369 Jerry Batista
How to Make a Boser Hood (Part - 4)
 
03:25
Since I couldn't find any videos of how to make a Boser hood, this is step by step instructions on how I made mines! Instagram: Jerrybatista1
Views: 10285 Jerry Batista
Mother was told that son died of smoke inhalation
 
01:43
Mother told that son (whose body was burnt beyond recognition) died of smoke inhalation Mother of Shawn Mashego, 26, spoke exclusively to EWN about her son, who was one of six miners who died during the Palabora Copper Mining incident that occurred on Sunday. "When I arrived to identify him he was not my son as I know him. He was burnt but they told us he had died from smoke inhalation. I expected to find the person I know. I was even in denial. He was a good child. He would cook if I was not home. He would help his grandmother around the house. I raised him without his father and I expected the best from him. We had an understanding. I did not have to tell him to do chores around the house. He knew that if he was around he had to help." Contributor: Louise McAuliffe/EWN More on this story right here: http://ewn.co.za/2018/07/16/phalaborwa-mine-holds-urgent-meetings-after-deaths-of-6-miners
Views: 1402 Eyewitness News
How To Make a Boser Hood (Part - 6)
 
01:52
Since I couldn't find any videos of how to make a Boser hood, this is step by step instructions on how I made mines! Social Media: IG: JerryBatista1 SnapChat: Jerrybatista Portfolio www.JerryBatista.com
Views: 13832 Jerry Batista
Bonnet Carre Spillway Opening, May 2011
 
02:12
In May 2011, the waters of the Mississippi River reach record heights. The US Army Corps of Engineers open the gates of the Bonnet Carre Spillway, a 7,200-acre area designed to funnel river waters to Lake Pontchartrain. The spillway has only been opened 9 times since 1937.
Views: 200982 Craig Guillot
Introduction - The Mining Creeper!
 
10:56
Greetings! This is my first Minecraft Let's Play video with my friend YoungGamer10!
Views: 110 The Mining Creeper
GR6S Miners Lamp Service
 
16:19
How to completely disassemble and re-assemble a Type GR6S gas safety lamp with magnetic lock, including removing the bonnet, flint, glass and wick. It took a while to find out how to operate the magnetic locking mechanism on the lamp - loads of different lamp models use the same or similar method of locking the base so that the lamp can't be tampered with. I made this short movie that shows how the whole thing is put together, it may be of use to someone(?)
Views: 71 MineExploration
How Its Made - 1002 Mine Truck Engine
 
05:08
How Its Made Season 20 episode 11 Mine Truck Engine
Views: 720049 How Its Made
How To Sew A Satin Or Silk Bonnet l EASY TUTORIAL
 
08:02
Materials: Satin or silk fabric (I had 1 yard cut) Fabric Scissors Thread (that matches fabric) Two Safety Pins Pattern (link below) Iron or Flat iron Sewing pins Flat surface Sewing machine (mines Brother LX3817) Elastic size of choice mines was (1/4 inch) Link to Pattern: https://mysistermybrother.home.blog/2019/04/28/pattern-for-bonnets/ FIND OUT THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SATIN AND SILK. https://mysistermybrother.home.blog/category/satin-vs-silk/ Although the bonnet above is the same color on both sides it is still reversible. If you want to make it reversible with two different colors, reduce your fabric fold from 3 to 2 folds. Don’t worry, I have more tutorials to come. If you’d like me to make a reversible bonnet with two different colors leave a comment Below. Don’t forget to share with a friend so they can experience this easy sewing tutorial. ALSO, leave a comment if I need to start doing voiceovers. I haven't already done so because I've been getting over a cold. But if this method works also let me know. My Instagram: AubrielleImpel My Email: [email protected] My Blog: www.mysistermybrother.home.blog
Views: 131 Aubrielle Impel
Audi E-Tron Under the Hood! It's Got a FRUNK! But not much Junk Part 8
 
04:12
Taking a look at the basic under hood ( Frunk ) area. While it's great that it has one, storage space is exceedingly small. It does have a tire inflator and tire goo kit under the frunk board though, nice touch. Though, since it has room for a spare in the back Trunk, not sure why they would have a can of tire goo sealant. The Frunk of the E-Tron would be great for a picnic, to keep the food, maybe some groceries. I'm a bit surprised they didn't go the additional step and put plastic coverings over the rest of the open areas, make it smooth and clean looking, though, it is possible they were not present due to being a demo car and show what's there. This event was Compliments of Audi Milwaukee: Audi Milwaukee 10606 W Arther Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227 +1-414-543-3000 x144 www.MilwaukeeAudi.com Please ask for Jacob Ebben if you are looking to purchase! Videos in this Audi E-Tron Series: Part 1 Q&A: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_4APC_ZsN0 Part 2 Cameras & Drivers Assistance: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PghG4T13t-M Part 3 Range Dimples & Brakes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NoVBs729dus Part 4 Cargo Space Folded Seats: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SrXcUuVv3ls Part 5 Back Seats, Door's, Climate Control & Stowage: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lg1gE5gMBAI Part 6 Front Seat Area, Doors, Handles, Floor: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4Sdsku8Lt8 Part 7 Charge Port, Screens & Cable: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m_ALIQc2_XQ Part 8 Under the Hood: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EhfmSLz5qXg Part 9 Low-Speed Legal Noise Requirement: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4hRDp6PxNJQ ######################### ► http://SuperchargerTravel.com/solarmonitor (Watch my solar produciton ************************* ► https://www.facebook.com/KmanAuto ************************* ► https://www.YouTube.com/KmanAuto ************************* ► http://www.SuperchargerTravel.com ************************* ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMr8AuzRAq0DrJUXFh9hN0Q KmanEnergy [email protected] 414-807-8354 ************************* ►►►If you Find my Content Helpful, and Wish to contribute to creation of more content, please consider supporting me through https://www.patreon.com/KmanAuto ************************ ►►►Or Support my Channel by Crypto Mining a bit for me at http://SuperchargerTravel.com/support.html (Everything is Browser Based, No software to install, just hit mine and let it go for a little while!) ************************* ►►► Purchase of your Tesla Model S, X, 3 or Y by using my Referral Link: http://ts.la/christopher5460 ----- ######################### Audi E-Tron Under the Hood! It's Got a FRUNK! But not much Junk
Views: 1005 KmanAuto
Nissan Skyline GT R34 Mines Stage 2 +++ vs Nissan GT-R Switzer P800
 
04:36
This video shows a Nissan Skyline GT R34 Mines Stage 2 +++ with 700HP! You can see it make some dragraces against a 700HP Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4, a Nissan R35 GT-R Switzer P800 and a Nissan R35 GT-R tuned up to +650HP. Specifications Nissan Skyline GT R34 Mines Stage 2 +++: HKS GT2530 Turbines (machined) HKS actuators Mines cams IN 260*/lift 10,2mm, EX 252*/lift 9,5mm Strengthened valve springs PBB (Cn-Sn-P) valve guides Beryllium copper (BeCu) valve seats Re-cut valve seats Refaced valves Inlet and exhaust port honing Head honing Metal head gasket Strengthened cylinder head bolts Strengthened lightweight forged pistons Tomei lightweight fored con rods Lightened and balanced mines crank WPC finished pulley journal ATI balanced crank pulley Dummy boring Block honig and plateau honig Reimax oil pump Strengthened kevlar timing belt Mines oil pan baffle Nismo thermostat Splitfire coil packs NGK Iridium spark plugs N1 water pump Thermal wrapping Mines VX Air filter (panel filter) Apexi FC Power commander Apexi AVC-R Boostcontroler 830CC injectors Mines AFM's Nismo Air duct Nismo Plannun Nismo inlet pipes HKS FMIC HKS intercooler hard pipes HKS oil cooler Mines fuel pump Forge twin blow off Tomei exhaust manifolds Mines super outlet Pro ll Mines front pipe Pro Mines super cat replacement Mines VX professional titanium ll exhaust Mines race core radiator Exedy twinplate carbon clutch Exedy light weight flywheel Garage defend carbon cooling panel Samco coolant hoses Augment bonnet dampers Nismo rear upper link set pro (rear and front) Nismo tension rod set pro Nismo stabilizer kit front and rear Nismo underfloor reinforced bar ( front-rear-and centre ) Nismo circuit link set pro Nismo strengthened rear lower A arm Hicas lock canceler bar AP Racing 6-pot monoblock calipers, 356mm front AP Racing 4-pot calipers, RDD discs rear Tein super racing circuitmaster suspension AVS Wheels 18" Toyo prox R888 255/35/ZR18 Follow me: http://www.Gumbal.tv 1st Channel: http://www.YouTube.com/GUMBAL 2nd Channel: http://www.YouTube.com/GUMBALTV 3rd Channel: http://www.YouTube.com/CarChannelClassic FACEBOOK: http://www.fb.com/GUMBALTV INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/GUMBALTV TWITTER: http://Twitter.com/GUMBALTV GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+Gumbal Thanks you for watching my videos. All feedback on my videos are appreciated! Don't forget to like the video and subscribe to my channel. More videos coming up! - Hans
Views: 8741317 Gumbal
Jamaican Scotch Bonnet Yellow Pepper | Capsicum chinense | Pod review
 
10:01
BUY SEEDS HERE: https://www.hrseeds.com/yellow-jamaican-scotch-bonnet Here's the Scotch Bonnet Jamaica Yellow Pepper, Capsicum chinense Scoville units - - 100,000–350,000 shu The famous Jamaican Scotch Bonnet bears squash like peppers with an extremely hot flavor, rivaling that of many Habanero's. Fruits have a good, fruity flavor and an interesting combination of sweet and spice that make them popular for hot sauces and eating fresh. Compact, well-yielding plants. 95 days. So if you like this video don't forget to LIKE, SHARE, SUBSCRIBE! #heirloomreview #CAYENNE #aji #pepper #pod BUY OTHER SEEDS HERE: ⟹ Scotch Bonnet Pepper, True Jamaican Yellow Strain 100 Seeds http://amzn.to/2mVkJG6 ⟹ YELLOW SCOTCH BONNET PEPPER 40 Seeds http://amzn.to/2lQGuWl ⟹ Peter Pepper Red Hot Pepper 10+ seeds http://amzn.to/2kVXk8f ⟹ Scotch Bonnet Collection 30+ seeds http://amzn.to/2luRc8T ⟹ Jamaican Hot Chocolate Habenero Pepper 15 Seeds http://amzn.to/2lmW6DT ⟹ Samenchilishop Bhut Jolokia White Pepper Seeds http://amzn.to/2kVQcsq ⟹ Aji Mango Chile Heirloom Pepper Premium Seed Packet + More http://amzn.to/2lS6MIu ⟹ Yellow Trinidad Moruga Scorpion Pepper- 50 seeds http://amzn.to/2ln0fr4 ⟹ Pepper - Hot Padron D666 (Green) 100 Heirloom Seeds http://amzn.to/2kW2bXf ⟹ Pepperdew Malawi Piquante Heirloom Pepper Premium 50+ Seeds http://amzn.to/2kVNkfs ⟹ Wiri Wiri Heirloom Pepper Premium Seed Packet + More http://amzn.to/2lShtdW PLAYLIST TO CHECK OUT: ⟹ PLAYLIST: SUPPER HOT PEPPERS 350,000 TO 1,000,000 SHU https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLER_IbFUeAtnTdoebItbUVUtprW-Jv1th ⟹ PLAYLIST: SWEET PEPPERS 000 SHU https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLER_IbFUeAtkDAZhEPgbD7xQnjhgqcpN1 OTHER VIDEOS TO WATCH: ⟹ Devil’s Tongue Red - Pepper, PT1 capsicum chinense FROM THE BEGINNING, PLANT REVIEW https://youtu.be/ihmjADlplAc ⟹ Scotch Bonnet Jamaican Red Pepper, Capsicum chinense PLANT REVIEW https://youtu.be/pXc8rEvJ1N4 ⟹ Pepper plants UPDATE 9/3/2016 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DbwgbiEoQKM&list=PLER_IbFUeAtn2P-QdEIbzp2udbhVbQtT8 ⟹ POD REVIEW - Tricolor Variegata Pepper - Capsicum annuum, Taste Test https://youtu.be/7sKcDFsrCRU ⟹ AJI CHARAPITA, PI 260498 - Pepper Is this worth $25,000 a kilo ? Capsicum frutescens #aji https://youtu.be/fwbu2E5TnGA ⟹ Scotch Bonnet Jamaica Yellow Pepper, Capsicum chinense https://youtu.be/9sDOYMlZSWQ ⟹ PEPPERS AND TOMATOES - 2017 NEW seed line up!! #seeds https://youtu.be/uBvj5weCock OTHER CHANNELS TO SUBSCRIBE TOO: ⟹ Start mining crypto coins! its FREE an fun!! https://minergate.com/a/20ab6acb4540669eb485ddf0 ⟹ ☼ Heirloom reviews ☼ MAIN CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/c/HeirloomReviews ⟹ PEPPERS AN PODS CHANNEL: POD REVIEWS AND TASTE TEST https://www.youtube.com/c/PeppersanPodsReviewed ⟹ Heirloom Reviews 2: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz_y6cWarmwweK7jE2s8lRw ⟹ HRSeeds https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7NJEqvpyGzxeQWYtVSacTQ ⟹ PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/HeirloomReviews ⟹ MINDS: https://www.minds.com/HeirloomReviews ⟹ HEIRLOOM REVIEWS WEBSITE: https://www.hrseeds.com http://heirloomreviewspepperreview.blogspot.com/ https://heirloomreviews.blogspot.com/ ⟹ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Capsicum http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Peppers have always been one of the most popular vegetables in the home garden. Growing pepper plants is easy. Sweet bell peppers, and many hot peppers, are native to Central and North America. Capsicum annuum, Capsicum baccatum, Capsicum buforum, Capsicum campylopodium, Capsicum cardenasii, Capsicum ceratocalyx, Capsicum chacoense, Capsicum chinense, Capsicum coccineum, Capsicum cornutum, Capsicum dimorphum, Capsicum dusenii, Capsicum eximium, Capsicum flexuosum, Capsicum friburgense, Capsicum frutescens, Capsicum galapagoense, Capsicum geminifolium, Capsicum havanense, Capsicum hookerianum, Capsicum hunzikerianum, Capsicum lanceolatum, Capsicum leptopodum, Capsicum lycianthoides, Capsicum minutiflorum, Capsicum mirabile, Capsicum mositicum, Capsicum parvifolium, Capsicum pereirae, Capsicum pubescens, Capsicum ramosissimum, Capsicum recurvatum, Capsicum rhomboideum, Capsicum schottianum, Capsicum scolnikianum, Capsicum spina-alba, Capsicum stramoniifolium, Capsicum tovarii, Capsicum villosum, Many growers simply visit their local garden store for seedling to transplant. Avid garden hobbiests find pleasure in a new challenge, and start their own pepper plants indoors. Jamaican Scotch Bonnet Yellow Pepper | Capsicum chinense | Pod review https://youtu.be/IieIEac5X9k
Washing your 4x4 vehicle 10 Tips
 
08:11
Washing your 4x4 vehicle 10 Tips, this video came about due to multiple requests. I have been asked 'how do you get all the mud off each week?' & 'how do you wash the salt water off the vehicle'? Well here are my top 10 tips which I use each time I clean my Landcruiser. INOX 3 how I use it: I spray everything else apart from the following; grease points, brakes, moving parts of the suspension (i still spay the none moving parts), ball joins etc. Easier to say not to spray moving parts where it can interfere with grease and oils. Find us at the links below: Website: http://www.4-wheeling-in-western-australia.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/4-Wheeling-in-western-australia/356375844412362?ref=hl Google plus: https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/113332608844713749316 Please Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/user/RonBacardi666 For more details, Off Road information & Videos visit www.4-wheeling-in-western-australia.com/
Views: 649615 Ronny Dahl
Anno 1701 - TSD | Mission 10 [2/2]
 
14:28
1701 A.D aka Anno 1701 addon The Sunken Dragon campaign mission 10 - The Burning Sky : Capture Grace Bonnet's Ore mines. Main Quest: 1 1.Battle For Ore: -Use Trade buildings to bring all inexhaustible Ore deposits into your area of influence. Side Quest: 3 1.Sabotage: -Rescue the exposed Lodge representative from Grace Bonnet's main island within the specified time. -Take the lodge representative to your Warehouse. 2.Diego's Trading Fleets: -Ensure that no more than 10 Diego del Torro's Trading vessels leave the region. 3.Arms Race: -Produce 150t of Raw iron.
Views: 4225 laojze
Welcome To My Hood (Explicit)
 
05:39
Music video by DJ Khaled performing Welcome To My Hood. (C) 2011 Cash Money Records Inc.
Views: 46164371 DJKhaledVEVO
SUPER EPIC SOUTH AFRICAN SNAKE PRANK [ Funniest prank 2015]
 
02:37
This is a super funny South african Prankl , where a dead snake is being put under a bonnet of a car , the workers is being asked to go ask check the water and the one guy almost fainted from the shock !! http://youtu.be/lV17ayCBfNI Like if you enjoy the video and also remember to like and subscribe to the Awesome channel to become park of our republic of AWESOMENESS . Tell us about your pranks and the pranks you want us to do and will just maybe do them , better video and sound quality coming your way , so stay tuned for some great videos this weak and in the future . Love making videos for you guys and enjoy every second of it so enjoy the fun with us , Today will be a dubel upload with a another video coming your way tonight , so check out for that. JOIN OUR REPUBLIC OF AWESOMENESS AND CANT WAIT FOR MORE VIDEOS TO BRING YOUR GUYS :) LIKE SHARE AND SHOW US SOME LOVE AND REMEMBER SHARING IS CARING ;) STAY AWESOME DUDES
Views: 125419 Tbird
Lilly Mine cancelled a commemoration of miners who died due to protests
 
01:44
Lilly Gold Mine has cancelled a one-year commemoration of 3 miners who died. They fell into a sinkhole and their bodies have not been recovered. Earlier residents and miners blocked a road leading to the mine in protest of the planned event. For more news, visit: http://www.sabc.co.za/news
Views: 130 SABC Digital News
23 feared dead in flood at disused Zimbabwe gold mine
 
01:01
At least 23 illegal gold miners are feared dead in Zimbabwe after two disused shafts flooded in a mining town 145 kilometres (90 miles) south-west of the capital Harare.
Views: 4280 AFP news agency
DASHBOARD WARNING LIGHTS || THEIR MEANING || DESI DRIVING SCHOOL
 
08:12
This video give you information about the basic warning and indicator lights which are generally presents on the instrument cluster of any cars. I am giving the demonstration on Maruti Suzuki Wagon R VXI LIKE SHARE SUBSCRIBE.....!! Visit and like my Facebook Page :- https://www.facebook.com/DESI-Driving-School-1907709322781179/ My Camera :- http://amzn.to/2kiKVMP My Tripod :- http://amzn.to/2jRXJJ5 My Microphone :- http://amzn.to/2khD6T8 My Action Camera :- http://amzn.to/2klBhYf
Views: 844828 DESI DRIVING SCHOOL
Lego Creator Expert 10265 Ford Mustang Speed Build
 
07:48
A detailed look at the Lego Creator Expert 10265 Ford Mustang for the 1960s with a selection of license plates. 05:29 - To see The Powered Up version. Special Thank you to Lego for providing me with this set to review. Pieces 1471 Price $149.99 Discover the magic of an iconic 1960s American muscle car with the Lego Creator Ford Mustang, featuring dark-blue bodywork with white racing stripes, bonnet scoop, printed mustang grille badge, GT emblems and 5-spoke rims with road-gripping tires. Developed with input from Ford, this authentic replica comes with optional add-ons for customization, including a selection of license plates, supercharger, rear ducktail spoiler, beefy exhaust pipes, front chin spoiler and a nitrous oxide tank. You can even adjust the lift of the rear axle for an extra-mean look. Remove the roof panel or open the doors and you have access to the detailed interior with handsome seats, radio, working steering and a mid-console gearshift. Store items in the trunk or lift the hood to reveal a detailed big block 390 V8 engine with battery, hoses and air filter detailing. This advanced building set has been designed to provide a challenging and rewarding building experience full of nostalgia and makes a great centerpiece for the home or office. Some of our best videos ever are coming out soon so stay tuned so you won't miss a thing. ►Click HERE to subscribe to All NEW BRICKS https://www.youtube.com/allnewbricks ►Click HERE to watch our most recent videos. https://www.youtube.com/allnewbricks/videos In between videos we hang out on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook so pick your favorite one and hang with us there too. https://www.instagram.com/allnewbricks https://twitter.com/allnewbricks https://www.facebook.com/allnewbrick ►Click HERE to purchase this set https://shop.lego.com/en-US/product/Ford-Mustang-10265 Thank You for watching and Happy Building.
Views: 237777 All New Bricks
Sew Surgery Caps for Kids for Donation
 
32:14
In this video, I will show you how to sew surgery caps for kids that I will donate to my local children’s hospital. A friend of mines, Bernadette, shared a video and tagged me in a Facebook post about a hospital, in another state, asking for donations for these caps. She knew that I sewed and knew that I was always looking for an opportunity to donate my skills so I acted IMMEDIATELY. I wanted to create this video for those people who are also interested in making and donating these caps. I hope you find it helpful. Thank you so much for watching and liking my video and subscribing to my channel. I appreciate you!!!! :-) WEEKLY VIDEO SCHEDULE: I will post a new video EVERY Saturday at 12 noon EST. As I build up my video library and improve on my video editing skills (all this is so new to me), I will post twice a week so SUBSCRIBE so that you don't miss out on anything. Supplies Used in this video: 1. At least 1 yard of fabric. (It will yield you 4 caps.) (I brought my fabric from Walmart & Hobby Lobby.) 2. 1 package of ¼ inch wide elastic 3. A sewing machine or hand sewing needles (to stitch by hand) 4. A serger (optional) 5. An iron 6. Pattern paper, wrapping paper or newspaper to make circle pattern 7. A Ruler 8. Measuring Tape 9. Seam Gauge Donation Information: If you live in the Maryland, DC and Virginia area, you can send your donations to the following children’s hospital: Children’s National Health System ℅ Volunteer Services 111 Michigan Ave, NW Washington, DC 20010 (202) 476-2062 Here are the guidelines: 1. Cotton Fabric ONLY 2. DO NOT wash the fabric 3. Can NOT be exposed to cigarette, cigar and/or drug smoke 4. Can NOT be exposed to pets. Let's Connect on Social Media! :-) If this video inspires you to make your own butter, please share with me and let me know how it turned out or if you did anything differently. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/laveeda.monroe Instagram: @LaVeedaMonroe Twitter: @LaVeedaM Email: [email protected] THANK YOU for watching & LIKING my “Sew Surgery Caps for Kids for Donation” video and SUBSCRIBING to my channel. Feel free to leave your questions and comments below regarding this video or future videos you would like to see. To replay this video: https://youtu.be/4TnxS8yOQU0 XOXOXOXOXOX LaVeeda Monroe :-)
Volvo Articulated Hauler (dump trucks) F-Series A25F, A30F, A35F, A40F walk-around video
 
07:10
Introductional video about Volvo Articulated Haulers F-Series (articulated dump trucks).
30 MUST-TRY FOOD HACKS AND CRAFTS
 
18:56
Here are some must-try food hacks and crafts for you my friends! Wanna feel like a pro in the kitchen? Cook your favorite meal in no time? Then I highly recommend to watch this video! Find out how to peel and cut fruits and vegetables in the quickest way possible and how to prepare food for the cooking correctly! :) You'll see the unusual pasta uses and ways to paint on milk as well, have fun! :) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Our Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/5min.crafts/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/5.min.crafts/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/5m_crafts Subscribe to 5-Minute Crafts GIRLY: https://goo.gl/fWbJqz Subscribe to 5-Minute Workouts: https://goo.gl/67owiQ Subscribe 5-Minute Crafts KIDS: https://goo.gl/PEuLVt The Bright Side of Youtube: https://goo.gl/rQTJZz ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TIMESTAMPS: 10:30 Quickest ways to peel and cut 15:20 Debone cherries For more videos and articles visit: http://www.brightside.me/
Views: 7457430 5-Minute Crafts
What is cruise control in car in hindi || Maruti Suzuki S Cross cruise control ||DESI DRIVING SCHOOL
 
05:44
IN THIS VIDEO I AN GOING TO EXPLAIN THE FUNCTION OF CRUISE CONTROL. IN THIS VIDEO WE HAVE TAKEN MARUTI SUZUKI S -CROSS AS AN EXAMPLE AND I AM GOING TO EXPLAIN IT LIKE HOW TO ACTIVATE .
Views: 452164 DESI DRIVING SCHOOL
World of Tanks Blitz   Medium Tanks Driving Guide
 
37:42
World of tanks Blitz is a mecca for Medium Tank Driving madness. Everyone wants the wind in their hair and a gun that fires 15 rounds per minute in their hands. Victory however is not a simple thing to achieve, and driving fast and shooting faster is no guarantee of helping the Win Rate climb ever higher. To remedy the woes and troubles of so many medium deprived humans, i've gone an made a how to guide for aspiring medium tankers of all ages. You might be an incredible machine of victory in a heavy but if you struggle to master the fundamentals of medium play, life can get you down, colours look grey and uninteresting, and your conversations humdrum. We cover off on *Camo and how to use it *Taking shots on tracks *How to flank and why *The joys of spotting *Working with a medium partner *How to exploit the mobility and strengths of your medium Follow along as we investigate what makes the medium monsters tick and look at extra ways we can put some VOOM under the bonnet of that tank in your garage you've just not been able to get to grips with. All that and more on this wide ranging video! World of tanks blitz making mediums come alive! Official Theme Song of Planet Bushka to be found here...it's not a serious song..please don't take it as such... https://soundcloud.com/bushkaonblitz/my-tank-final-version If you like the material why not subscribe? Just click the button below:) Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Bushkaonblitz If you'd like to help out by Donating to the channel follow the bouncing paypal ball! https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=LR8KBS48N35VS&lc=AU&item_name=Bushka%20On%20Blitz&currency_code=AUD&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF%3abtn_donateCC_LG%2egif%3aNonHosted For those looking to compare stats on tanks and look at the raw numbers as per the PC version of the game check out Wot Compare! If you are looking for some clues as to camo rating and other nitty gritty you absolutely must visit Wot Info and use the camo calculator! http://www.wotinfo.net/en/camo-calculator As always thanks to the guy that inspired me to start rolling out blitz content. The Mighty Mighty Jingles! https://www.youtube.com/user/BohemianEagle CHECK OUT MY PUBG MOBILE YOUTUBE HERE TheBushka. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFpYIlyzhOKGjaDq5-hXrVQ CHECK OUT MY TWITCH PUBG MOBILE LIVE STREAM HERE! https://www.twitch.tv/thebushka
Views: 92300 Bushka On Blitz
Turbo torquing cowboy!
 
00:22
A log hauling gear smasher shows us how to syncro a gearbox and gives a hint on some of the work he has done under the bonnet... got diesel smoke?
Views: 3602925 Roadie Hooligan
Lecture 1 — Intro to Crypto and Cryptocurrencies
 
58:42
First lecture of the Bitcoin and cryptocurrency technologies online course. For the accompanying textbook, including the free draft version, see: http://bitcoinbook.cs.princeton.edu/ In this lecture (click the time to jump to the section): * Cryptographic hash functions 1:51 * Hash pointers and data structures 20:28 * Digital signatures 29:25 * Public keys as identities 39:04 * A simple cryptocurrency 44:39
SR20DET S14 BIG Turbo with Hood Exit Exhaust and Screamer pipe - Test Drive
 
05:11
Kavi takes me for his first drive of his newly built SR20DET powered S14 Silvia with a Garrett GTX3071R Turbo and rowdy hood exit exhaust and screamer pipe. The Gen II turbo was only pushed to 18psi, yet still managed a staunch 320kw/430hp at the rear wheels, not bad for a stock block motor!
Flor Bella Bonnet First Impression/Review
 
04:15
Hey everyone !! I purchased two charmeuse bonnets to protect my hair at night. They are great especially for big haired ladies like myself they are about $35 per bonnet. I purchased these with my own money, and they are extra extra roomy. Also there is a string to tighten the bonnet but mines always comes undone, maybe I sleep too wild .... Other than that it does not slip off my head, I love the different patterns as well. Support a sista!!! DISCAIMER THIS IS NOT A PAID REVIEW!! Visit! florbellaboutique.com via YouTube Capture
Views: 72 Unphased Introvert
Cat 988C Wheel Loader Loading Marble Blocks On Trucks - Birros Marbles
 
15:56
Amazing excavators at work, trucks-dumpers,wheel loaders, bulldozers in action,heavy transportations, cat - caterpillar, Komatsu, Liebherr, Volvo,hitachi,crushers and attachments working and digging in mud and mines for coal and quarries.Ready to travel all over the world and make videos. Appropriate content for children and kids (family-safe). == SUBSCRIBE! == https://www.youtube.com/c/megamachineschannel?sub_confirmation=1 == LET'S CONNECT! == Blog: http://megamachineschannel.blogspot.gr/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/MegaMachineLove?sub_confirmation=1 FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/megamachineschannel
Views: 11843 Mega Machines Channel
Stardew Valley [92] Baby Blue Bonnet
 
23:27
Welcome to Stardew Valley! If you liked Harvest Moon, you'll connect with this game instantly. Court a spouse, battle monsters, build a farm from the ground up, and of course, decorate your house! If you enjoyed this video please consider hitting the Like button, it helps the channel grow by affecting search results on YouTube. Make sure to subscribe to the channel so you stay up to date on new releases!: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=shenryyr2 This series is best watched from the Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLllkIMDdgSNGzc_OAcN-Ei1USPIhR3Ps7 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Copyright © 2016 Chucklefish Games http://www.chucklefish.org ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Twitter http://www.twitter.com/shenplays Twitch http://www.twitch.tv/shenryyr ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Views: 3792 shenryyr
What is a Boilermaker?
 
01:48
Find what a Boilermaker is and why people enjoy being one. Dylan is currently an apprentice boilermaker at RCR Stelform. Go to www.meprogram.com.au to find out more.
Views: 118788 The MEProgram
Crafting another hat
 
01:02
k after a few months with boring hats i did dis my hats 1st hat - Craft - Mining Light - Fail 2nd Hat - Beard + Mining Light - Glengarry bonnet - Medium 3rd hat - Craft - Scotsman's stove pipe - Medium 4th Hat - stove + bonnet - Brain Slug - Epic Fail! 5th hat - Traded Brain Slug For Batter with buddy - Win... 6th hat - Batter Helmet + Bald Bastard - Football Helmet - Win! 7th hat - Found - Bowler - Win 8th hat - Football helmet + ??? - ???
Views: 259 AkymarsDoc
How to Build an EOS Hardware Wallet
 
11:57
This is a video guide walking through the medium tutorial on building a DIY EOS Hardware Wallet using a Raspberry Pi Zero that was created by LiquidEOS in partnership with Scatter. DISCLAIMER - The current version of this wallet demonstrated in this video is for testing purposes only and should ONLY be use on one of the various EOS test-nets. Step-By-Step Guide https://medium.com/@liquideos/how-to-build-an-eos-hardware-wallet-a-step-by-step-guide-a62445786c0f Etcher(Image Tool) https://etcher.io/ Image File (At time of this Video) https://storage.googleapis.com/liquideos/releases/image_2018-08-10-EOSHWWallet.zip Scatter Desktop https://get-scatter.com/ **NB: Ensure that you have the Apple Bonjour Service running, this is needed for your PC to communicate with the Hardware Wallet ** Jungle Testnet Monitor (Cryptolions) http://jungle.cryptolions.io/ Hardware purchased from Core Electronics in Australia https://core-electronics.com.au (Total shipped price about $50USD) Raspberry Pi Zero https://core-electronics.com.au/raspberry-pi-zero-wh.html OLED Bonnet https://core-electronics.com.au/adafruit-128x64-oled-bonnet-for-raspberry-pi.html Case https://core-electronics.com.au/adafruit-raspberry-pi-zero-case.html Micro SD Card - 8GB (Smaller may work) Micro USB cable --------------------------------------------------------------------- Join us for further discussion on Telegram: https://t.me/eosphere_io follow us on twitter https://twitter.com/eosphere_io read our blog on steemit https://steemit.com/@eosphere visit our website https://www.eosphere.io/ use our EOS Voter https://eosvoter.eosphere.io/
Views: 833 EOSPHERE
How I Refresh & Style My Wash N Go | In Under 5 Minutes! 👌🏾💅🏾
 
05:04
GET THE JUICEY DETAILS UP IN HERE 👀 To contact me for any business inquiries: [email protected] Firstline Evolve Essentials Satin Pineapple Sleep Cap: https://www.walmart.com/ip/Evolve-Satin-Pineapple-Sleep-Cap/370035373 I purchase mines from a local Walmart near me with my own money. Hair products used: Soultanicals SPRUNG Coil Boosting Gelly Link to the website here: https://soultanicals.com/collections/best-sellers/products/sprung-coil-boosting-gelly 🌶 I purchased this product with my money. This is a non-sponsored product review. Connect with me: 💥 Instagram @lindabhurd 💥 Snapchat (I do Snap back) @lindaBHurd 💥 Twitter @lindabhurd93 🌶 Read my personal blog about my life and more here: http://shefoundstrength.com ✊🏾More about me: I'm 25 years old. Been natural for almost 7 years come July 2018. Live on the Westbank of New Orleans, Louisiana. 2016 was my 4th big chop I haven't straightened my hair since 2016 I cut my own hair and do my own trims. Not a license cosmetologist and I don't do hair. Type 3c 4a and 4b curls. I wear mainly wash n gos and twist outs. I co-wash once a week whenever I'm wearing wash n gos. Tech stuff: I own the rights to the music. I use natural light. Cannon Rebel T5 Windows Movie Maker on Windows 10 to edit my video...
Views: 2886 Linda Lynn
Drag Battle
 
00:16
Real racing experience waits for you in Drag Battle: Car Race Game 4 Real Racers. It is a high quality racing game that stands out among other race games with great graphics and gameplay. Not only one can drive in ‘inside view’ manner, but also enjoy creativity like building new parts from your own drafts, applying them on the cars and win the 🏁 RACE 🏁. Over 5 million thankful racers and drivers are enjoying the game! ⭐️ STYLING CAR Styling features allow you to change the look and feel of your car, from headlights to body kits. A wide selection of color and coloring types. You can become a real mechanic for your car. A wide range of improvements: both visual, in the form of body kit, wheel rims, body extensions and different types of payments, and improvements affecting the technical characteristics of vehicles. 🚘 DRIVER'S SKILLS Upgrade your driver's level by learning new skills. There are dozens of new abilities and it's up to you to decide what your build is going to be like. Learn the way real extreme racers do their job by levelling up and training new your skills in the racing game. Career mode includes 30 bosses, 10 tournaments and championships. 💠 TUNING You are sure to love the non-linear car upgrade model. Hundreds of spare parts are waiting for your tweaks in the game. Don't have the right one? Win them in races or use your own drafts to create parts to your liking. This game is a great car mechanic simulator that will let you be a real tuning master for your car. This car upgrade feature makes each race count in reaching the best results and winning new parts for your car. There are 50 cars of different classes: from standard urban sedans to supercars and special dragsters. 💨 DRIVING PHYSICS Enjoy a really true-to-life racing game. Aerodynamics, tyre composition, weight distribution, power-to-weight ratio. Every detail matters! 🏁 VARIETY OF LOCATIONS There are 4 regions with variety of locations: quests and different routes, special sport tracks, as well as urban, suburban, industrial routes for illegal competitors. MAIN FEATURES: ✔️REALISTIC physics of the car on the track ✔️EXCLUSIVE for the genre of drag racing the view of the car: from the rear and from the car’s interior ✔️VISUAL improvements of the car, bonnet, spoiler, bumper and so on. ✔️RPG element: the ability to pump not only the car, but also the character’s skills. ✔️VARIETY of types of races, ranging from classical, for ¼ a mile and a mile, and ending with the breakout racing. ✔️Warming up tires option before the race that affects the result ✔️ONLINE cross-platform racing ✔️RACING TEAM: the player can hire to his team a variety of professionals who give bonuses to league points, fuel, change different characters of cars, increase the earnings of the racing reward. ✔️Splendid scenery ✔️Lots of bosses and competitions ✔️Championships ✔️Free races ✔️Daily quests ✔️Achievements ✔️Leaderboards ✔️Great 3D graphics ✔️Special effects ✔️50 cars of different classes and many happy wheels ✔️4 regions with variety of locations Just what you like most. See you on the race track. And happy wheels are waiting for you! For more information about the developer, you can get the following links: Official website Ice Storm Games: http://www.icestormgames.com Official Twitter Ice Storm Games: https://twitter.com/IceStormGame Official FB page Ice Storm Games: https://www.facebook.com/icestormgames/ You can download the game in Play Market or App Store at the links below: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.IceStorm.DragBattle https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/drag-battle-racing/id1313161683 Have a nice game!
Views: 1103795 Ice Storm
All These Racks Give Me A Boner Meme Compilation
 
09:25
Follow me on social media and check out trending merch below! --------------------------------------- ZiggyTV Merch ----------------------------------------- TeePublic:https://www.teepublic.com/stores/ziggytv Amazon:https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=w_bl_sl_... Etsy:https://www.etsy.com/shop/TwinTeeShirts Follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ziggytv_/ Follow me on twitch:https://www.twitch.tv/shieldtwins Follow me on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/ZiggyyTV Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.
Views: 582282 ZiggyTV
t0ny: epsom salt as cheapest detox
 
02:28:00
community service channel, uploading tony's podcasts merck's 1899 manual https://tinyurl.com/y84mvtvm tony on YT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-MiH6o8Q_iIhlTMQm9syxg support platform: http://www.themicroeffect.com/microeffect/ tony's database: http://augmentinforce.50webs.com/index.htm#HOME remedy catalog: http://tinyurl.com/ybtpvcr8 collaborators: 1) https://byebyebluesky.com/?s=tony+pantalleresco 2) http://health-axis.com/tony-pantallerescos-page/ 3) https://www.gagcanada.com/# protocols for reducing and regenerating: http://tinyurl.com/y74amu5y avoid products with nano: http://www.nanotechproject.org/cpi/ transfer factors: http://augmentinforce.50webs.com/Transfer%20Factor.htm#TRANSFER_FACTORS nanotransformation: https://independz.wixsite.com/nanotransformation patents validate technology to start/stop weather patterns/nano delivery system: http://byebyebluesky.com/world-wide-hurricanes-floods-forest-fires-engineered-climate-chaos/ and http://www.thelibertybeacon.com/ contact details: independz at yahoo dot com for consultations: +1 51nine 97seven 535one for podcast content-related questions: +1 20eight 93five 009four 6:50 Giving Vitamin B2 or black pepper to dogs for flea prevention. 9:40 cheapest detox is oral Epsom salts, with magnesium & sulfur. Adding boron magnifies effect of magnesium 13x. Sulfur works in liver because it eventually converts to glutathione. Vaccines is about mutating of human race via nano components. Ultimate effect of shutting down the immune system. rate of target diseases were declining but rose up after vaccination was introduced. Women are particularly susceptible to aluminum because it creates metalloestrogen. To detox, take 1 tsp borax & 1 tsp. epsom salts in 17-20 oz. of water & sip throughout day. -Statins are lethal drugs. To get aluminum out of brain, take sulfur with sodium EDTA, or oleic acid. -if you disrupt acid in body, you become dysfunctional. 4 critical acids in body. -Oleic acid restores myelin around cells, good for Alzheimer’s & Parkinson’s, conditions in which myelin in brain is going. Combine with saturated fat, wheat germ oil. -White vinegar is good for tuberculosis, skin cancers. -Best light is full spectrum non-heating lamp sold in pet stores for reptiles. Tony’s favorite aromatherapy book is “Practice of Aromatherapy: A Classic Compendium of Plant Medicines & Their Healing Properties” by Jean Valnet & Robert Tisserand. Thyme essential oil recommended for respiratory issues. What is best food to get potassium from? Bananas are not a good source unless you’re eating them black. Kiwi, potato & avocado are good sources. Best potassium supplement is citrate or chloride forms. -Carol’s dog developed mange after feeding it highest costing grain-free dry dog food. Dogs are carnivores & need meat. Don’t feed dogs & cats a dry food. Give minerals, saturated fats, aloe, lard. Sulfur & MSM helps hair. Patrick recommends raw chicken wings. -John is looking for zinc & selenium supplements. Been taking Blue Bonnet zinc picolinate & NOW brand selenium, which has stearic acid in it. Magnesium stearate doesn’t cause problems by itself. Stearic acid converts to oleic acid, which supports heart. -For supplements, buy in bulk. Using essential oils for parasites. Back off, allow skin to hea. -Zinc & manganese supports mitochondria. Tony likes 5 or more a day dosing for healing a condition. -Benefits of applying topical zinc. Most effective way to repair & replace wrinkles & remove brown spots? Brown spots are liver or glycation. Make a poultice of citric acid, ascorbic acid, or MSM, or mix with alcohol & spray. Avoid grains, pseudo-grains. Wrinkles develop from lack of copper. Take a zinc/copper combo with copper, 1 tsp chlorophyll, 30 mg of zinc, several times a day. I CANCEL MY CONTRACT & ALL DEBT AND OBLIGATIONS. I WAS, I AM & I WILL BE A DIVINE & SOVEREIGN SOURCE IN NAME OF ALL ASCENDED BEINGS & SOURCES OF LIGHT. I DECREE & COMMAND TO CANCEL & NULLIFY ALL OF MY PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE CONTRACTS, DEBTS, AGREEMENTS & OBLIGATIONS MADE BETWEEN ANY PART OF MY BEING & DARK FORCES. ALL CONTRACTS & AGREEMENTS & ALL THEIR CONSEQUENCES ARE NOW COMPLETELY ERASED FROM MY REALITY & I AM NOW FREE. ALL KARMA OF MY MULTI-DIMENSIONAL BEINGS IS NOW ERASED AS WELL. I AM FREE SOVEREIGN BEINGS OF LIGHT FROM NOW UNTIL ETERNITY. I CALL UPON POWER OF HO'OPONOPONO FROM ALL OF THESE PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE LIFETIMES. & SO IT IS, & SO IT IS, & SO IT IS. I SEND TO ALL DIMENSIONS INFINITE & ETERNAL LOVE, COMPASSION, HARMONY & PEACE TO CRYSTALLINE CONSCIOUSNESS OF DIVINE LOVING LIGHT. & SO IT IS, & SO IT IS & SO IT IS.
Views: 14225 smo lʌv tru
Forgotten machinery manufacturers: Eimco tractors
 
01:29
Eimco tractors: a company review by Richard Campbell Established in the 1880s, Eimco designed and built underground mining equipment. In a surprising move, it decided to go above ground and enter the track type tractor market. By Richard Campbell. Eimco (Eastern Iron and Machinery Co), was not a widely known name in the track tractor industry. The reason being that the period in which they manufactured and offered track tractors and loaders was quite brief, from 1952 through to 1965. However, the tractors they built were advanced for their day and did not resemble any other contemporary manufacturers machines. There was no mistaking an Eimco for anything else. Eimco’s tractor manufacturing facility was located in Salt Lake City, Utah and it was the sole production centre for track type tractors and loaders. At the beginning of tractor production, Eimco numbered all of their dozers with odd numbers (103, 105 etc) and the track loader range received even numbers, 106, 136 and so on. Later, this numbering system was changed so that it was not possible to identify an Eimco machine just by its designator, and one had to do a visual check! In this article we are having a look solely at their range of bulldozers As Eimco didn’t manufacture their own engines, they relied on General Motors and Cummins for powerplants, with the majority of their machines being powered by GM. A unique feature of most Eimco tractors was the use of two transmissions, (usually Allison), driven by a splitter box off the engine’s flywheel. This allowed both tracks to be powered all the time and did away with the need for large steering clutches and final drives. The machine could be put into a gradual turn by having one transmission in ‘hi’ range and the opposite side in ‘lo’, or a spot turn could be made by having one side in forward and the other in reverse. This was a similar arrangement to that used in the Euclid TC-12 (although the TC-12 also used two engines) but the concept actually preceded that of the big Euclid. Eimco’s first offering into the tractor market was the Model 105, a 15 ton machine powered by a 138 horsepower GM 4-71 diesel, which was introduced in late 1952. As mentioned previously, visually it was like no other track type tractor. For starters, the operator sat right up front behind a dash panel that was sloped sharply downwards. He also sat high, with a good view of the work area. The engine, transmission and cooling system were located behind the operator under a narrow and rakish bonnet. This allowed for a very compact drive train and excellent protection for the radiator. The entire under chassis was built from a U-shaped tub and was reinforced underneath to protect it from rocks and stumps, ensuring a very strong and rigid structure to mount the drive train. A cutout halfway along the machine accommodated the equalizer bar and each track was pivoted off its own final drive. The Model 105 was the longest-lived of all of Eimco’s bulldozers, lasting in production from 1952 through to 1962. However, total production of the Model 105 was only 1279 machines. Eimco did not manufacture its own attachments and purchased what it needed from outside suppliers, typically International-Harvester/Bucyrus-Erie, GarWood and Ateco, which were then re-branded. The first Model 105 machines offered for sale were typically equipped with a Bucyrus angle blade operated by an IH/Superior double drum cable control unit (PCU). While coming across an Eimco dozer would be something of a rarity among a contractor’s spread in the 1950s and 1960s, Eimco had a great deal of success supplying the US Military with equipment and it was in this market that the company had its best sales success. An awful lot of Eimco tractors and dozers were used in the Korean and Vietnam wars where they gained a bit of an unsavoury reputation as ‘mine hunters’, as running over a land mine pretty much a guaranteed trip to the hospital, if you survived the blast, due to the up front position of the operators compartment. Eimco’s next machine, the Model 103, was introduced in1958 and this was basically a scaled-down version of the Model 105 weighing only 9½ tons. It was also offered as a front end loader, known as the Model 106. Powered by a GM 4-53 diesel, the 103 had a top speed of almost 6mph. Manufactured up until 1960, Eimco sold 286 of its 103 model. Thanks for checking out NZ Contractor magazine's Eimco tractor clip. These slideshows are made from images and captions first published in the magazine. Author Richard Campbell also administers content on https://www.facebook.com/NZContractormag/ All of the images you see here can be viewed separately at https://nz.pinterest.com/ContractorMag
Chica's let's play Survival ep2 mining and house improvements
 
14:51
Sadly chica's not in this video but you guys can join my Gamertag is alexbrine3479 on Xbox one only
Views: 15 Bonnet's Channel
1/25th scale 66' Mustang RC car
 
05:15
*Before you post anything about wood, please read the update 3) and 5) first. Home made RC car (1/25th scale 66 Mustang). I wanted to create a semi-scale RWD RC-car with the motor under the bonnet and scale-like front-biased weight distribution. Created from scratch using parts like Mini-Z wheels and diff, 1/16 buggy electronics, aluminium tubes in all diameters, iwaver motor and a AMT/ERTL Mustang plastic model. Update @071214: 1) Thanks for all your positive comments, I won't be able to answer to them all but I am thankful for your feedback. 2) Some car experts have pointed out that this is actually a '66 Mustang, which is entirely correct, so I've changed the title, sorry for the mistake. 3) This car does unfortunately not exist anymore. What you don't see on the video is that it isn't very fun to drive. Besides it has some serious reliability flaws, so it takes a lot of time each time just to make it run. I'm a bit experimental-minded, so I subjected the chassis to some testing in mechanical strength (I can report that the wooden chassis was among the last thing to brake). Also I need to recycle the parts for the next build, so it is now in pieces. I have since moved on to this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vIDo7j6Q7Kg It's front wheel drive, fun to drive and very reliable. 4) New builds is in the plans, the ambitions are still hign, but I'm having harder to find time for my hobby, so it might take a while before I finish anything. 5)A lot of people have had opinions about my choice of construction material. All I can say is that wood isn't as weak as you think. As stated above it was the last thing to break in this car.
Views: 3154220 idreamz