Home
Search results “Type 6 mining loadout ps4”
Elite: Dangerous. Mining Efficiency (Type-6 Transport)
 
15:53
Fighting all day long might get a bit stale, so I tend to change activity quite a bit in Elite Dangerous. As the community goal about mining is in the same station as the one about bountyhunting, why not do both?. Enjoy! Donations welcome: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=3NKURDVRT5T8Y Join my facebook!: https://www.facebook.com/ramjb.warthunder Follow me on Twitter!: https://twitter.com/RAMjbjb Channel logo/art was done by tehMikeArts: http://www.youtube.com/user/TehMikeArts If you like this videos, please give me a thumbs up, and of course feel free to comment,and/or subscribe!!!
Views: 12309 ramjb
Loadout description of type-6 for mining imo
 
14:17
You can also exchange the X16 rack for another Limpet collector giving you four collectors for faster runs. Which I ended up switching to. -- Watch live at http://www.twitch.tv/twelfth_power_gaming
Views: 1031 craftchest
Elite Dangerous - Cheap Type 6 for Trading Full setup video - Perfect for new players
 
12:32
WELCOME TO THE VIDEO :Elite Dangerous. Purchasing a Type 6 and setting it up as a trading ship, all for less than 3 million. Perfect for new players both PC and PS4. 🔔 SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/bqimX0 💸 DONATE: https://youtube.streamlabs.com/gametechuk GET CONNECTED ✔️GTUK COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/Xf9aGFp ✔️ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/GametechUK ✔️ FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/gametechuk/ ✔️ PS4 PSN : Jason_GametechUK ✔️ ORIGIN : Jason_GametechUK ✔️ OCULUS : GametechUK LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE IF YOU ENJOYED THE STREAM!!!! WAYS TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL ✔️LIKE THE VIDEO ✔️SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL ✔️DONATE ✔️SUPERCHAT ✔️WATCHING THE STREAM DONATIONS ARE NEVER REQUIRED BUT ALWAYS APPRECIATED!!! OTHER VIDEOS I WOULD LOVE YOU TO SEE: ✔️ My future plans for the channel : https://goo.gl/aLJ8ny ✔️ My Oculus Rift Playlist : https://goo.gl/D8VH6Q ✔️ My Playstation VR Playlist : https://goo.gl/QLyKxD
Views: 3382 GametechUK
YOUR FIRST MINING SHIP IN ELITE DANGEROUS
 
11:07
link to the load-outs http://www.edshipyard.com/#/L=A020,Jpq0Jpq0,,9p30A7g0AN80Acc0Aq_0B4S0BKE0Bb60,,072007207Re05PU05vM00Yi0 http://www.edshipyard.com/#/L=A0W0,Jpq0Jpq0,,9p30A5e0AM_0AcI0ApG0B480BIg0Bb60,,08c008c007207RK05Sc00YY05vM0 Help support the channel by becoming a Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/downtoearthastronomy Or make a one time donation https://youtube.streamlabs.com/downtoearthastronomy I also have a discord server for my viewers https://discord.gg/CNnFukE Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/D2EAstronomy and Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/downtoearthastronomy/ and facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DownToEarthAstronomy/ Want to get in contact with me? leave a comment or sent me a mail at [email protected]
Tutorial: Mining Made Easy(er)
 
08:35
In this tutorial we'll look at some of the best practices when mining asteroids in Elite Dangerous. Type-6 Mining Build https://s.orbis.zone/f2x0dw4B EDDB.io Bodies https://eddb.io/body Mapping Asteroids http://tinyurl.com/y8rdzyfh Elite Miners Subreddit https://www.reddit.com/r/EliteMiners/ Join me for Tutorial Tuesdays every Tuesday at 8pm EST http://twitch.tv/exigeous http://youtube.com/c/CMDRExigeous
Views: 30848 CMDR Exigeous
Outfitting the Type 6 for Maximum Trading Profit! - Elite: Dangerous
 
08:35
The Type 6 is where trading properly begins. In no time at all you'll be raking in millions of credits with ease. It just takes time to get this as great as it can be. Also I'll be going to around 15 million credits before I upgrade to the Asp due to costly internals. Here's how I find the best trading routes! - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-XsXLqjhFM
Views: 37384 Lewis Boden
Lakon Type 6 Explorer Build - Elite Dangerous
 
14:55
Continuing on from my video on a budget Diamondback Scout explorer build, this time I do a build based on the Lakon Type 6 Transporter and at the end I engineer the FSD for increased jump range. Music used is from YouTube library listed below Nevada City by Huma Huma Sunburned Salvation by The 129ers Fanfare for Space by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1300026 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
Views: 931 Proper Job
Elite: Dangerous - Ship Builds: Mining Type 7
 
14:24
You asked for it so here it is my take on a mining Type 7 Become a Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ChaosWilff?ty=h Become a Paypal Supporter: https://www.paypal.me/ChaosWulff Want to get into Elite: Dangerous? You can use the links below to buy the game AND help support the channel: Buy Elite: Dangerous Here: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.9&type=3&subid=0 Upgrade to Horizons Here: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.11&type=3&subid=0 Join the Wulffpack: https://youtu.be/jDX7S-hHenk Wulffpack Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Wulffpack/ Inara: http://inara.cz/wing/380 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CommanderChaosWulff Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChaosWulff System Specs: Windows 7 64-bit SP1, Intel Core i5-3330 CPU @ 3.00GHz, 16.0GB DDR3 RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 OC (4GB), running at 1920x1080 resolution, using the Saitek X52 Pro.
Outfitting a Type 6 for mining plus a short demo
 
42:30
This is what I did for a type 6 mining configuration. I am sure you can optimize even more but this works on a budget. -- Watch live at http://www.twitch.tv/twelfth_power_gaming
Views: 1372 CraftChestII
Elite Dangerous - Setting up a trading ship (Type 6 - ideal for new players) and Community Goals
 
04:24:55
WELCOME TO THE STREAM :Elite Dangerous. Purchasing a Type 6 and setting it up as a trading ship, then onto the Community Goal. 🔔 SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/bqimX0 💸 DONATE: https://youtube.streamlabs.com/gametechuk GET CONNECTED ✔️GTUK COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/Xf9aGFp ✔️ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/GametechUK ✔️ FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/gametechuk/ ✔️ PS4 PSN : Jason_GametechUK ✔️ ORIGIN : Jason_GametechUK ✔️ OCULUS : GametechUK LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE IF YOU ENJOYED THE STREAM!!!! WAYS TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL ✔️LIKE THE VIDEO ✔️SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL ✔️DONATE ✔️SUPERCHAT ✔️WATCHING THE STREAM DONATIONS ARE NEVER REQUIRED BUT ALWAYS APPRECIATED!!! OTHER VIDEOS I WOULD LOVE YOU TO SEE: ✔️ My future plans for the channel : https://goo.gl/aLJ8ny ✔️ My Oculus Rift Playlist : https://goo.gl/D8VH6Q ✔️ My Playstation VR Playlist : https://goo.gl/QLyKxD
Views: 1816 GametechUK
S CLASS EXPERIMENTAL MT & PERFECT BALANCE MT BUILD - No Man's Sky
 
15:35
Today, I show you the best looking S Class Experimental Multitool around with amazing stats and then show you an exceptionally well-balanced build for that multitool honed for Normal mode play but would also pack a nice punch making it very viable for both the Normal and Hardmodes. The Build focuses mostly on a balance between Very Fast, Long and Fruitful Harvesting, High Damage, Huge Scan Radius and Huge payoffs for Scanning both Flora and Fauna. Here is the Build in Ket's LAyout Editor - https://ket.github.io/NMS-SlotLayout/index.html?slots=a1l,a2sla,a3lr1,a4lock,a5lock,a6lock,b1lr3,b2ld4,b3lc3,b4lock,b5lock,b6lock,c1lr2,c2ld3,c3lc2,c4lock,c5lock,c6lock,d1ls3,d2ld2,d3lc1,d4lock,d5lock,d6lock,e1ls2,e2scb,e3te,e4lock,e5lock,e6lock,f1cs2,f2cs3,f3cs1,f4lock,f5lock,f6lock,g1fs2,g2fs3,g3fs1,g4lock,g5lock,g6lock,h1s2,h2s3,h3s1,h4lock,h5lock,h6lock S-Class Experimental Multitool Featured in the Video (Reddit Post) - https://www.reddit.com/r/NoMansSkyTheGame/comments/70zkr4/portal_addy_beacon_for_sclass_experimental/ Combat Amplifier Omega - 2-1-11-11-1-5-6-6-4-13-5-12 Fauna Analyzer Theta (imgur Post with Address and more) - https://imgur.com/gallery/CIrG3 Combat Focus Theta, Traveler & Epic Lush Verdant Plant System (Near Hub) - 2-1-5-5-1-3-6-6-4-13-5-13 White/Gold S Class Exitc Ship Location (Near Hub) - 2-2-4-14-1-3-6-6-4-13-5-13 Red S Class Exotic Ship Location (Near Hub) - 2-2-10-13-1-3-6-6-3-13-5-13 Click here to Support Xaine's World on Patreon and get all non-live videos early! http://www.patreon.com/xainesworld/ Stasis Device Farm Build Guide https://www.xainesworld.com/nmsguides/stasis-device-farm • Farmers Market https://www.xainesworld.com/nmsfarmersmarket/ • Shopping List Calculator https://www.xainesworld.com/nmsshoppingcalc/ • Rare Resource Portal List (2 Glyphs - Euclid) https://www.xainesworld.com/rareresources/ • Technology Resource Calculator https://www.xainesworld.com/nmstechcalc/ • Ket's Layout Editor https://ket.github.io/NMS-SlotLayout/index.html? PLEASE DO NOT CLAIM A BASE ON THESE PLANETS OR EVEN IN THE SAME SYSTEM! Doing so will prevent all travellers from harvesting from that base. Useful Farm Bases (Euclid): • My Home Planet Stasis Device Farm (Also great for Marrow Bulb farming) - 3-1-4-2-1-4-6-6-6-13-5-13 • Xenaslave's 2 Glyph Slow Grow Farm (Solanium & Cactus Flesh) - 2-1-2-1-2-2-2-2-2-2-1-1 • Xenaslave's Main Farm (5x LE, 5x CB, 5x LG) - 4-1-8-10-16-15-5-3-9-5-14-15 • Uncommon+ Resources Planet (One for the Marrow Bulb) - 2-2-2-2-2-1-1-1-1-1-2-2 • Special Christmassy Base! - 2-1-6-1-1-4-6-6-7-13-5-14 / 044C:0082:0D55:0050 • 14x Heat Capacitor & 22x Lubricant Farm Address - 4-1-11-5-1-5-6-6-6-13-5-14 / 044C:0083:0D54:00A4 • 28x Acid Farm Address - 2-1-6-9-1-3-6-6-9-13-5-14 / 044C:0081:0D57:0058 • 25x Living Glass Farm Address - 4-1-6-9-1-5-6-6-7-13-5-14 / 044C:0083:0D55:0058 • 20x Circuit Board Farm Address - 2-2-5-2-1-3-6-6-8-13-5-13 / 044B:0081:0D56:0141 Schedule: Monday - Video -- 8pm GMT/1pm PST Tuesday - Mass Effect Stream -- 5pm GMT/10am PST Wednesday - Video -- 8pm GMT/1pm PST Thursday - Fallout: New Vegas Stream -- 5pm GMT/10am PST Friday - N/A Saturday - N/A Sunday - NMS Permadeath Stream -- 5pm GMT/10am PST Check me out on: • https://www.patreon.com/xainesworld • https://www.facebook.com/xainesworld • https://www.twitch.tv/xainekhlorik • https://twitter.com/XainesWorld • https://www.instagram.com/xainesworld Music (In Order): • SYBS - Apocalypse • Ikson - Coastline • Tobu - Melomania • Foreigner - Long, Long, Way From Home • NoWhereToGo - Doux Reveil Social Media & More for the Musicians featured: ●Ikson - Coastline ●Song - https://youtu.be/Uf29Jyjfqfg ●Follow Ikson - http://smarturl.it/ikson ●Tobu - Melomania ●Song/Free Download - https://youtu.be/Xbp5Iaw2cb0 ●Follow Tobu - http://smarturl.it/Tobu-Music ●Nowhere to Go - Doux Reveil [Bass Rebels Release] ●Song/Free Download - https://youtu.be/LHIGJ73d2Wk ●iTunes, Spotify +more - http://smarturl.it/DouxReveil ●Follow Nowhere to Go - http://smarturl.it/NowheretoGo Bass Rebels: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC39WpxsSjJ76sAoXf5nRO5w ●Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/BassRebels ●Twitter - https://twitter.com/BassRebels ●Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/bassrebels ●Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/bassrebels ●Hitbox - http://www.hitbox.tv/bassrebels ●Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/bassrebelsm...
Views: 80206 Xaine's World
Elite: Dangerous #06 · Mining mit Limpits im Type 6  · deutsch
 
24:55
Der nächste Schritt nach dem Hauler oder der Adder ist ein Type 6 und wie er sich beim Mining anstellt, schaue ich mir in diesem Video an. Mir fehlen ein bisschen die Verteidigungsmöglichkeiten, aber wenn keine Gegner da sind, geht es ganz gut. -- Voxymoron auf Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Voxymoron Twitter: https://twitter.com/voxymoron Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/voxymoron Elite/Frontier Developments: http://www.elitedangerous.com This video was created using assets and imagery from Elite: Dangerous, with the permission of Frontier Developments plc, for non-commercial purposes. It is not endorsed by nor reflects the views or opinions of Frontier Developments and no employee of Frontier Developments was involved in the making of it.
Views: 1687 voxymoron
Elite Dangerous - Type 6 Warship!
 
15:46
This is the one and only Lakon Type-6 Warship! Let's fit this thing and let's see what it can do in the Resource sites. Get out my Patreon! ---------------------------------------------------------- https://www.patreon.com/Mt_major ---------------------------------------------------------- Thanks everyone for watching! Every week more content! If you enjoyed the video please subscribe and like and if you want to know any updates please check out and follow our twitter! :) Follow the mt major Instagram right here! @MT_MAJOR Cheers! --------------WANT MY SHIP SKIN OR OTHER GOODIES??-------- Check out the frontier store : https://www.frontierstore.net/game-extras/elite-dangerous-game-extras.html Buy Elite: Dangerous here! https://www.frontierstore.net/games/elite-dangerous.html --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- If you wish to contact me on anything, use this email. [email protected]
Views: 1877 MT Major
Elite: Dangerous - First Impressions: Type 6 Trade Potential! [Review]
 
12:00
Want to get into Elite: Dangerous? Get your copy here: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.9&type=3&subid=0 Pre-Order Horizons: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.11&type=3&subid=0 Join the Wulffpack: https://youtu.be/Cbb3FY9Z9UY Wulffpack Forum: http://www.wulffpack.net/forums/ Wulffpack Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Wulffpack/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CommanderChaosWulff Twitter: https://twitter.com/CMDR_ChaosWulff Merchandise: EU: http://chaoswulffuk.spreadshirt.co.uk/ US: http://chaoswulff.spreadshirt.com/p2 Affiliated Channels: CMDR DarkWidow: https://www.youtube.com/user/20DarkWidow90 Obsidian Ant: https://www.youtube.com/user/ObsidianAnt CMDR Embryo: https://www.youtube.com/user/embryo69able CMDR outlandishPIXEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAZ6rBgt1zu0pVqEyJy4QXw Want to get into Elite: Dangerous? Get your copy here: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.9&type=3&subid=0 Pre-Order Hprozons: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.11&type=3&subid=0 Useful pages: General game info: http://www.fenris.co.uk/elite/ Ship Builder: http://coriolis.io/ Ship Builder: http://www.edshipyard.com/ Trading Calculator: http://www.elitetradingtool.co.uk/ Hud Color Editor: http://arkku.com/elite/hud_editor/ User Manual: http://hosting.zaonce.net/elite/website/assets/ELITE-DANGEROUS-GAME-MANUAL.pdf System Specs: Windows 7 64-bit SP1, Intel Core i5-3330 CPU @ 3.00GHz, 16.0GB DDR3 RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650 Ti (2GB), running at 1920x1080 resolution, using the Saitek X52 Pro.
Let's Compare. Asp Explorer vs Type 6
 
05:52
Asp Explorer vs Type 6 ;)
Views: 5977 Kornelius Briedis
Fastest (best) Eagle loadout, outfitting for bounty hunting - Elite Dangerous
 
09:26
Eagle outfitted like that does 266 full throttle and 384 with boost. You can catch up with many poorly outfitted Vipers with it. Most maneuverable craft in Elite currently. (excluding Federal Fighters which you can't fly) If you have any question I'll be happy to answer. Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/heartorhead
Views: 42207 HeartOrHead
Type 6 Ship Kit - Elite: Dangerous
 
13:12
Become a Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ChaosWulff?ty=h Become a Paypal Supporter: https://www.paypal.me/ChaosWulff Join the WulffPack: Website: http://wolvesofjonai.co.uk/ FAQ: http://wolvesofjonai.co.uk/FAQ Twitter: http://wolvesofjonai.co.uk/r/Twitter FaceBook PC: http://wolvesofjonai.co.uk/r/Facebook FaceBook XBOX: http://wolvesofjonai.co.uk/r/FacebookXbox FaceBook PS4: http://wolvesofjonai.co.uk/r/FacebookPS4 Discord: http://wolvesofjonai.co.uk/r/Discord Reddit: http://wolvesofjonai.co.uk/r/Reddit Want to get into Elite: Dangerous? You can use the links below to buy the game AND help support the channel: Buy Elite: Dangerous Here: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.9&type=3&subid=0 Upgrade to Horizons Here: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.11&type=3&subid=0 Music: Hap - Wolves Of Jonai: https://youtu.be/-wJqJ2b4HAI SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/hap-26 Hap's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7K2RvmZ5AXPTWR8isrhBLw Hap's twitter: @HapTweet System Specs: Windows 7 64-bit SP1, Intel Core i7-6850K CPU @ 3.60GHz, MSI X99A RAIDER Motherboard, HyperX Savage DDR4 3000MHz 32GB RAM, Maelstrom 120T Liquid CPU Cooler, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 OC (4GB), running at 1920x1080 resolution, using the Saitek X52 Pro.
Get Rich Quick: Passenger Missions in Elite Dangerous
 
39:54
Here's how to get rich quick in Elite Dangerous! Get on the road to riches in no time. Even post-patch! In this example I use a Lakon Type 7, but you can use any ship in the game. The larger, the better! Keep in mind as this was a great way to make millions of credits it has been severely gimped by FD and currently makes much less than before. This is until further notice, as mentioned by the developer behind Elite Dangerous. Also included is a fit/build of this Type 7. Enjoy! If you'd like to help support this channel, please visit our partners: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Check out Humble Bundle: Cheap PC games and bundles; pay what you want, help support charity. https://www.humblebundle.com/?partner=sspgaming Check out Humble Monthly: $100's worth of games delivered to your mailbox for $12/mo. Plus free games library and 10% discount at the store. https://www.humblebundle.com/monthly?partner=sspgaming Check out Soundstripe: Unlimited, high quality and royalty free - this is where I get ALL my music. Great staff/support too! https://soundstripe.grsm.io/sspgaming --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- If this video was helpful, make sure to obliterate that like button and subscribe for more great content, right here: https://goo.gl/fe85vC
Views: 70368 SSP Gaming
Elite: Dangerous Passenger Missions in Type-6 Transporter (1440p / 60fps)
 
47:27
GPU: GeForce GTX 1080 CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-8400 CPU @ 2.80GHz Memory: 32 GB RAM (31.94 GB RAM usable) Current resolution: 3840 x 2160, 60Hz Operating system: Microsoft Windows 10 Pro
Views: 943 Trevor Sullivan
Elite Dangerous Co-op (PS4) - 10 | Teaching How to Setup Asp Explorer for Mining
 
30:00
Please Like and Subscribe. I try to upload daily unless work gets in the way. ---------------- Elite Dangerous Deluxe Edition Elite Dangerous is the definitive massively multiplayer space epic, bringing gaming’s original open world adventure to the modern generation with a connected galaxy, evolving narrative and the entirety of the Milky Way re-created at its full galactic proportions. Starting with only a small starship and a few credits, players do whatever it takes to earn the skill, knowledge, wealth and power to survive in a futuristic cutthroat galaxy and to stand among the ranks of the iconic Elite. In an age of galactic superpowers and interstellar war, every player’s story influences the unique connected gaming experience and handcrafted evolving narrative. Governments fall, battles are lost and won, and humanity’s frontier is reshaped, all by players’ actions. 400 Billion Star Systems. Infinite Freedom. Blaze Your Own Trail.
Views: 109 ThanatosDMC
Type-7 "review" [Elite Dangerous]
 
07:03
A space garbage truck, & a capital ship for alliance : type-7. Big thanks to Down to earth astronomy for joining in : https://www.youtube.com/c/DowntoEarthAstronomy Wiki article : http://elite-dangerous.wikia.com/wiki/Type-7_Transporter - - - Support the creator - - - Become a Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/Yamiks For one time donation(StreamLabs) : https://streamlabs.com/theyamiks Official Discord : https://discord.gg/u5YR7Vn Twitter : @TheYamiks Want to buy Elite Dangerous or cosmetics?! (also feel free to bookmark these) Elite Dangerous(UK): https://bit.ly/2rUdX6D Elite Dangerous(US): https://bit.ly/2rSti8o Frontier store: https://bit.ly/2IRkqK1 Humble bundle links: Referral link : https://www.humblebundle.com/?partner=yamiks
Views: 60021 TheYamiks
Casual Stream - building a Mining Vette
 
03:24:57
Since the drunk mining stream is tomorrow...gotta build this thing today! Come keep me sane as I ready this behemoth for tomorrow's shenanigans! Should you wish to donate and support me/the channel: https://youtube.streamlabs.com/paroxsymalgaming Or Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/Paroxsym Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CMDR_Paroxsym Join me on the Zen Cast discord server: https://discord.gg/VkjrYb4 Need help with Elite: Dangerous? Join the Galactic Academy Discord Server: https://discord.gg/w7x63Zw PC Specs: AMD Ryzen 5 1600x 16GB DDR4 3000 MSI Tomahawk B350 Motherboard MSI GTX1070 Corsair RM750 psu
Views: 412 Paroxsym
Elite dangerous  Type 6 Transporter     first cargo run
 
11:24
finally got a type 6 after asking on elite Facebook page for build advice. they all pointed to this set up. Think they might be better set up out there but just wanted to show it
Views: 25 whyteknyght
Elite: Dangerous - Buying The Type 7 Transporter And Outfitting It
 
07:08
Like if you enjoyed and subscribe if you haven't already!
Views: 3110 Minimanxxxl
Elite: Dangerous. Type 6 Transporter
 
13:13
Elite: Dangerous, Type 6 Transporter. Trip to Koch relay
Views: 523 Sergiu Faget
Outfitting the ASP for maximum trading profit! - Elite: Dangerous
 
04:59
Showing off the ASP in it's ultimate trading form! Believe me, moving from the type 6 to the asp is an awesome upgrade. It does cost a lot more but it's better just for the change in cockpit.
Views: 19744 Lewis Boden
BEST TRADE SHIPS IN ELITE DANGEROUS
 
11:34
BEST TRADE SHIPS IN ELITE DANGEROUS Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/D2EAstronomy Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/downtoearthastronomy/ and Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DownToEarthAstronomy Want to get in contact with me? leave a comment or sent me a mail at [email protected]
Elite Dangerous - How to Explore (Long Distance Travel, Rare Moons and Nebula)
 
24:16
Tutorial video for a beginners guide to Exploration within Elite Dangerous. Help Support this Channel: https://www.patreon.com/obsidianant Donate with PayPal: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=H5LJ5URGUB7ZQ Exploration Guides https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php/369176-Foundation-The-Exploration-Portal-(Guides-Tools-Resources-Databases) How to Build an Exploration Ship https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php/219633-How-to-build-exploration-ships Road to Riches https://www.alpha-orbital.com/pathfinder Elite Dangerous Star Map https://www.edsm.net/ Ship Builds Anaconda https://coriolis.io/outfit/anaconda/03A5D6A5D5A8D4C--------0202------3h110505f1f34d0nv42i2f.AwRj4zlSR95A.Aw18ZlA=?bn=Valkyrie Asp Explorer https://coriolis.io/outfit/asp/02A4D5A4D3D5D5C------0202--3cv4430i0i2i2f.AwRj49lDrI==.Aw18WQ==?bn=Nostromo Cobra Mk III https://coriolis.io/outfit/cobra_mk_iii/02A4D4A3D2D3D4C----02-3248v40d2i2f.AwRj4lXag===.Aw1-kA==?bn=Exploracobra Lakon Type 6 https://coriolis.io/outfit/type_6_transporter/02A4D4A2D2D2D4C--0202-374dv40n0i2i2f.AwRj4zlEg===.Aw1-kA== Egnineering Guide to Exploration https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php/340621-Engineering-Guide-to-Exploration Buy Elite: Dangerous: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=VHqYZONdRrk&offerid=399406.12&type=3&subid=0 Buy Horizons: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=VHqYZONdRrk&offerid=399406.8&type=3&subid=0 Paintjobs: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=VHqYZONdRrk&offerid=399406.9&type=3&subid=0 You can purchase through the above links as a way of saying a small thank you for the videos. :)
Views: 118068 ObsidianAnt
Elite Dangerous - Asp Explorer - Exploration Build
 
15:23
I think I said "prosperity" when I meant "posterity." Anyway, this is my current Asp Explorer exploration build. Coming up soon, we'll be taking a look at a new combat build for this ship, so before that, I thought I'd share this with you guys. Elite Dangerous 2.3 The Commanders Beta videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLpX3h8cK9maXaOY8nZrRg99wCD6McJZX3 Watch the Elite Dangerous Engineers series here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLpX3h8cK9maXkiTLuIxQjOC16sFwTVNp9 Check out House of the Dying Sun here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLpX3h8cK9maXfcLtZLqgilPGMkEvmQlUv Play some DOOM with me here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLpX3h8cK9maUZqC2lnyOaOSo6OUxuXVYy All music in my videos comes from: http://freemusicarchive.org/ Follow me on Twitter: @shadowtracerx And also check out my other videos here: https://www.youtube.com/shadowtracer Thanks for liking, sharing, and subscribing! -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: ""Whats Shadow Up To?" Episode 01 - Warhammer 40k - Dark Angels Primaris Army Overview!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B8si-nAFNnM -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 25265 ShadowTracer
Elite Dangerous Ship Animations: Type-6 Transporter
 
07:35
Well here it is the shoe box or the Type-6 Transporter. Not alot on this one sadly. But it is a good ship for what it does. We also find something that just made us go huh..well bug report. as always i hope you enjoyed this ep and thanks for watching. People i know and work with Commander ChaosWulff: https://www.youtube.com/user/KompaniLingeWoT ObsidianAnt: https://www.youtube.com/user/ObsidianAnt Cmdr Embryo: https://www.youtube.com/user/embryo69able CMDR outlandishPIXEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAZ6rBgt1zu0pVqEyJy4QXw CMDR Mythcolour: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCd03JwU1cOXwEgqYP4PenNQ Music From NCS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGMojZB0Lm0 NoCopyrightSounds, We Upload. You Listen. Free Download: http://bit.ly/krale-frontier-ft-jasmi... • NCS Spotify: http://bit.ly/SpotifyNCS Canadian producer Krale makes his NCS debut with ‘Frontier’. Embrace it and let the music take you on a adventure.. Free Download @ https://soundcloud.com/kraleofficial/... Krale • Facebook https://www.facebook.com/kraleofficial • SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/kraleofficial • Twitter http://twitter.com/Krale_official Jasmina Lin • Twitter https://twitter.com/jasminalin_ • YouTube https://youtube.com/officialjasminalin • Instagram https://instagram.com/jasm1na Jay Christopher • SoundCloud http://soundcloud/john-Macpherson • Instagram http://instagram.com/johnmacpherson • Twitter http://twitter.com/johnmacmusic Want to help out the channel? you can donate to me to help me out with getting better things to make my videos better. Donate at paypal with [email protected] Skype: darkwidow2090 Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheCooksGamer Live stream: http://www.twitch.tv/20darkwidow90
Views: 1098 20DarkWidow90
Elite: Dangerous - Smallest Passenger Ship
 
06:49
You don't need a big fancy ship to run passengers, let's see just how small you can go and still be able to fit cabins. Become a Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ChaosWilff?ty=h Become a Paypal Supporter: https://www.paypal.me/ChaosWulff Want to get into Elite: Dangerous? You can use the links below to buy the game AND help support the channel: Buy Elite: Dangerous Here: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.9&type=3&subid=0 Buy Horizons Here: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.11&type=3&subid=0 Join the Wulffpack: https://youtu.be/jDX7S-hHenk Wulffpack Forum: http://www.wulffpack.net/forums/ Wulffpack Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Wulffpack/ Inara: http://inara.cz/wing/380 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CommanderChaosWulff Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChaosWulff System Specs: Windows 7 64-bit SP1, Intel Core i5-3330 CPU @ 3.00GHz, 16.0GB DDR3 RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 OC (4GB), running at 1920x1080 resolution, using the Saitek X52 Pro.
Elite Dangerous: Ep.  2 Building an ASP Explorer into Miner
 
01:01:34
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nr4RBrJLq0E&t=2933s
Views: 610 LickSnick
Elite: Dangerous - How to outfit your hauler for more profit in trading!
 
08:21
Want to know how to jump further distances and hold more cargo in your hauler? Well you've come to the right video! Hope it helps! Want a new trading route? - http://youtu.be/RzBVhlhOVUQ
Views: 17264 Lewis Boden
Elite Dangerous: Lakon Type 6 -Trading for Beginners
 
34:43
Here is how I do my trading and have really enjoyed it now that I am using the Lakon - Type 6 Transporter. Site I use is: https://eddb.io/ Want to see live gameplay Monday to Friday why not head over to http://twitch.tv/totalreach and follow you can see when we go live. Along with http://totalreach.co.uk for TV and Movie Review with the odd game thrown in for good measure.
Views: 1880 Total Reach
Elite Dangerous Trading Guide and Tutorial in Type 6
 
24:46
I was playing around with some trade routes on Elite Dangerous the other day and decided to record and throw together a quick trading guide in my Type 6 Trading outfit. Along the way, I share some Elite Dangerous tips as well as some bounty hunting information. Trade Route website used: http://eddb.io Music from YouTube Audio Library Thanks for watching! Don't forget to Like, Comment, and Subscribe! Seeya! Join our Google+ community to discuss upcoming series or past videos here: https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/110968605472237253968 If you LOVE our content, won't you consider throwing us a few bucks on Patreon? http://patreon.com/user?u=3638135 Like us on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GeomockChannel Twitter: http://twitter.com/GeoMockChannel Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/104960928583723296504
Views: 3721 The GeoMock Channel
Elite: Dangerous - Mining Guide & Tutorial - Outfitting & How to Find the Best Pristine Ore
 
19:42
A tutorial for mining, and how to find the best ore in Pristine belts. Also covers outfitting and refinery use. Buy Elite: Dangerous: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=VHqYZONdRrk&offerid=399406.12&type=3&subid=0 Buy Horizons: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=VHqYZONdRrk&offerid=399406.8&type=3&subid=0 Paintjobs: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=VHqYZONdRrk&offerid=399406.9&type=3&subid=0 You can purchase through the above links as a way of saying a small thank you for the videos. :) Watch more Elite videos with this playlist: http://bit.ly/ExploringEliteDangerous ------- If you enjoyed this, please check out these other videos: ► Walking Around my Ship: http://bit.ly/EliteDangerousOculusRift ------ 400 Billion Star Systems. Infinite Freedom. Blaze Your Own Trail In the year 3300, across the vast expanse of an epic, full-scale recreation of our Milky Way, interstellar rivalries flare as galactic superpowers fight proxy wars. Some may know you as an ally; others will call you a pirate, a bounty hunter, a smuggler, an explorer, an assassin, a hero... Fly alone or with friends, fight for a cause or go it alone; your actions change the galaxy around you in an ever unfolding story. Elite: Dangerous is the latest installment of the seminal open-world, go-anywhere, do anything space game which, since the first game launched in 1984 has spawned and inspired a long tradition of open world and space games. But it started with Elite by Ian Bell and David Braben - one of the most successful games of all times. In the 1990s, David Braben created the sequels Frontier: Elite II and Frontier: First Encounters (Elite III), which were famous for introducing realistic 1:1 scale, dynamic star systems and seamless freeform landings on 1:1 scale planets. -------- Elite History Ian Bell - Elite: http://www.iancgbell.clara.net/elite/ David Braben - Elite: https://www.frontier.co.uk/games/elite/ Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/... -------- Use these instructions to enable a second window for direct viewing of Elite when using the Oculus Rift. This will then mirror the game on your main monitor allowing other people to watch your game. This windows also displays an undistorted view of the game: https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthr... ----------------- Some reviews of Elite: Dangerous Games Radar: http://www.gamesradar.com/elite-dange... Eurogamer: http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/201... Worth a Buy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lmcHL... ------- Don't forget to check the following communities for more information: Elite: Dangerous on Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/EliteDangerous/ Elite: Dangerous Official Forums: https://forums.frontier.co.uk/ Elite: Dangerous Wiki: http://elite-dangerous.wikia.com/wiki... ------- Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c... Google+: http://elite-dangerous.wikia.com/wiki... YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ObsidianAnt
Views: 196830 ObsidianAnt
Elite: Dangerous - How to Outfit your Cobra Mk 3 for More Profit in Trading!
 
08:06
Hold more cargo, jump further distances and travel faster. The cobra can be a fantastic trading vessel with just a few upgrades. Dealing with Interdictions - http://youtu.be/MEkKUTULqHg
Views: 25436 Lewis Boden
Elite: Dangerous - Guardians Keelback Buff
 
05:52
It's not only the Type 7 That received a buff in Elite: Dangerous 2.2 Become a Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ChaosWilff?ty=h Become a Paypal Supporter: https://www.paypal.me/ChaosWulff Want to get into Elite: Dangerous? You can use the links below to buy the game AND help support the channel: Buy Elite: Dangerous Here: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.9&type=3&subid=0 Upgrade to Horizons Here: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=9tkVCDODE10&offerid=399398.11&type=3&subid=0 Join the Wulffpack: https://youtu.be/jDX7S-hHenk Wulffpack Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Wulffpack/ Inara: http://inara.cz/wing/380 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CommanderChaosWulff Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChaosWulff System Specs: Windows 7 64-bit SP1, Intel Core i5-3330 CPU @ 3.00GHz, 16.0GB DDR3 RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 OC (4GB), running at 1920x1080 resolution, using the Saitek X52 Pro.
Diamondback Explorer and Exploration Guide - Elite Dangerous
 
28:44
7:40 to skip to the actual exploration The promised links Fit https://eddp.co/u/G1sTxDHm Road to Riches http://edtools.ddns.net Where to buy https://roguey.co.uk/elite-dangerous/ships/diamondback-explorer/where.html Magazine Spread https://www.alpha-orbital.com/elite/ship/diamondback-explorer Take control of your own starship in a cutthroat galaxy. Elite Dangerous brings gaming’s original open world adventure into the modern generation with a connected galaxy, evolving narrative and the entirety of the Milky Way re-created at its full galactic proportions. My hardware http://amzn.to/2mVMwZj System Specs: Ryzen 1700 Asus Turbo GTX 1080 Mushkin Reactor 1TB 32GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX 2400 Recording Tools: Behringer xm 5800 Monoprice 10 Channel Mixer with USB VB Audio Cable OBS - Open Broadcast Software Adobe Premiere Audacity GIMP - GNU Image Manipulation Program
Views: 2382 wonsnot
Elite: Dangerous: Type 6 Transporter Showcase
 
01:45
Type 6 Transporter showcase https://youtu.be/4tE8JCQKqnI See my video on Elite dangerous ships here: https://youtu.be/B1fxhLApl5s This Video was produced using a Nvidia GTX 770 card on a HP Envy Phoenix PC with Windows 10 Professional and Corel Video studio Links: https://youtu.be/oDxxXqlVFl4 www.youtube.co.uk/ricardo9874a https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLq8qKr2XIhJePgEW9itg95z6WKU33mBro Frontier Developments - get Elite Here: Elite Dangerous: Deluxe Edition http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=/xxfns2/XC4&offerid=399404.13&type=3&subid=0 Elite Dangerous digital PC download! http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=/xxfns2/XC4&offerid=399404.8&type=3&subid=0 Elite Dangerous: Horizons - Season Pass! http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=/xxfns2/XC4&offerid=399404.12&type=3&subid=0 Customize your ship and in game experience Shop Elite Dangerous game extras! Choose from a selection of custom and manufacturer paint jobs. Available for a range of ships and can be accessed via outfitting in-game. http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=/xxfns2/XC4&offerid=399404.9&type=3&subid=0 Be part for the Elite dangerous community with the Elite dangerous Forums : https://forums.frontier.co.uk/forumdisplay.php?f=29 Elite Dangerous Wiki http://elite-dangerous.wikia.com/wiki/Elite_Dangerous_Wiki Video software Used : Video studio X6 MY PC Series: 810-475na Color :Black Form Factor :Micro Tower Processor Brand Intel Processor Type Core i7 Processor Speed 3.4 GHz Processor Socket Socket H3 (LGA 1150) Processor Count 4 RAM Size 32 GB Memory Technology DDR3-SDRAM Computer Memory Type DDR3 SDRAM Maximum Memory Supported 32 GB Hard Drive Size 3 TB Hard Drive Interface Serial ATA Audio Details 1 Graphics Card Description NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770 Graphics RAM Type DDR SDRAM Graphics Card Ram Size 4 GB Wireless Type 802.11 A/C Number of USB 2.0 Ports 4 Number of USB 3.0 Ports 4 Number of Ethernet Ports 1 Wattage: 500 watts Optical Drive Type: DVD Super Multi Operating System: Windows 10 Home Follow me on Twitter : https://twitter.com/Ricardo9874 About Elite Dangerous Elite: Dangerous or Elite 4 is a space adventure, trading, and combat simulation video game developed and published by Frontier Developments played on PC, Mac and Xbox one and is the fourth release in the Elite video game series Piloting a spaceship, the player explores a realistic 1:1 scale open world galaxy based on the real Milky Way, with the gameplay being open-ended. The game is the first in the series to attempt to feature massively multiplayer gameplay, with players' actions affecting the narrative story of the game's persistent universe, while also retaining single player options. It is the sequel to Frontier: First Encounters, the third game in the Elite series, released in 1995. Re conceptualized by David Braben. Starting a few years back as the Elite dangerous Kickstarter campaign a strong community has now grown around the Elite universe #elite #elitedangerous #type-6
Views: 252 Ricardo's Gaming
Tutorial: Outfitting Made Easy(er)
 
07:16
In this tutorial we'll look at basic outfitting and cover 3 different ships, focused on outfitting without engineering. As there are many different options and styles of outfitting these should be considered general examples for the purpose of explaining outfitting and module types rather than suggested ship builds. Correction: At 2:15 I meant to say that Scanners use huge amounts of power, not utilities. Coriolis Shipyard https://coriolis.edcd.io/ EDShipyard http://www.edshipyard.com/new/ Bounty Hunting Vulture https://eddp.co/u/JC57P7cC Trader Type-6 https://eddp.co/u/HxuyKYia Exploration DBX https://eddp.co/u/UjBq2h6W Join me on Twitch - http://twitch.tv/exigeous
Views: 15467 CMDR Exigeous
Elite Dangerous Horizons ► Episode 49: Type-6 Hauling Missions (Let's Play Series)
 
30:45
Let's Play Elite Dangerous: This is a game I've played for a while and stopped, but with all the recent updates and recent alien sightings, I felt it was time to jump back in the pilot's seat. ---------------------------- Elite Dangerous is the definitive massively multiplayer space epic, bringing gaming’s original open world adventure to the modern generation with a connected galaxy, evolving narrative and the entirety of the Milky Way re-created at its full galactic proportions. Starting with only a small starship and a few credits, players do whatever it takes to earn the skill, knowledge, wealth and power to survive in a futuristic cutthroat galaxy and to stand among the ranks of the iconic Elite. In an age of galactic superpowers and interstellar war, every player’s story influences the unique connected gaming experience and handcrafted evolving narrative. Governments fall, battles are lost and won, and humanity’s frontier is reshaped, all by players’ actions. 400 Billion Star Systems. Infinite Freedom. Blaze Your Own Trail. ►A Galaxy Of Wonders The 400 billion star systems of the Milky Way are the stage for Elite Dangerous' open-ended gameplay. The real stars, planets, moons, asteroid fields and black holes of our own galaxy are built to their true epic proportions in the largest designed playspace in videogame history. ►A Unique Connected Game Experience Governments fall, battles are lost and won, and humanity’s frontier is reshaped, all by players’ actions. In an age of galactic superpowers and interstellar war, every player’s personal story influences the connected galaxy and handcrafted evolving narrative. ►Blaze Your Own Trail Upgrade your ship and customize every component as you hunt, explore, fight, mine, smuggle, trade and survive in the cutthroat galaxy of the year 3301. Do whatever it takes to earn the skill, knowledge, wealth and power to stand among the ranks of the Elite. ►Massively Multiplayer Experience unpredictable encounters with players from around the world in Elite Dangerous’ vast massively multiplayer space. Experience the connected galaxy alone in Solo mode or with players across the world in Open Play, where every pilot you face could become a trusted ally or your deadliest enemy. You will need to register a free Elite Dangerous account with Frontier to play the game. ►A Living Game Elite Dangerous grows and expands with new features and content. Major updates react to the way players want to play and create new gameplay opportunities for the hundreds of thousands of players cooperating, competing and exploring together in the connected galaxy. ►The Original Open World Adventure Elite Dangerous is the third sequel to 1984's genre-defining Elite, bringing gaming’s original open world adventure into the modern generation with a connected galaxy, evolving narrative and the entire Milky Way re-created at its full galactic proportions. ---------------------------- Full Playlist ► https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8DvVO7XfqLTJvZ6dHlUhYnaBhvhaBqwp ---------------------------- Game Info: ► Website: https://www.frontierstore.net ► Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/359320/Elite_Dangerous/ ---------------------------- Social: ► Join Our Discord Server! https://discord.gg/s5qdXkG ► Visit the THN Website for updates! https://thehaggardnerd.wordpress.com/ ► Leave a Tip: https://streamlabs.com/thehaggardnerd ► Become a Youtube Sponsor: https://gaming.youtube.com/thehaggardnerd#action=sponsor ► Become A Patreon Supporter(Thank you!): https://www.patreon.com/thehaggardnerd ► Find Me On Twitch and Facebook! ----------------------------
Views: 285 TheHaggardNerd
Krait MKII First Impressions and Ship Review   Elite Dangerous
 
17:35
Today I take the new Krait Mk II out for a spin and discuss my first impressions and review the Krait. Download loadout sheet here : Coming Soon Become a Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/vindicatorjones Support me on Paypal: https://www.paypal.me/VindicatorJones My full time job is working from home making corporate animations and videos, but to be honest, I would rather spend more time making Elite Dangerous videos. So supporting me on patreon allows me to do exactly that, if you can help out, I would greatly appreciate it. https://www.patreon.com/vindicatorjones You can now also follow me on twitter to get up to date information on what I am working on and other stuff. I will also be running a few competitions on twitter, so keep an eye out. https://twitter.com/VindicatorJones If you have any comments or suggestions, please leave them below. The more feedback I can get, the better quality content I can create. Come and visit us at http://darkstar-alliance.com Music Credits Please contact me if you hear your music, so I can give you credit For those who have showed an interest in my HUD Colours, here is the matrix code. MatrixRed 0.31, 0, 1 MatrixGreen 0, 1, 0 MatrixBlue 1, 0, 0
Views: 31779 Vindicator Jones
Elite Dangerous PS4 - Type 6 & 7 Transporter - Community Goal Trading
 
06:34:08
The thargoids probe deeper than before... Selling/hauling Lithium for the community goal.
Views: 244 OUTER MEDIA
Krait vs Python - which should you get | Elite dangerous
 
05:50
Want to help support the channel? Becoming a Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/downtoearthastronomy I also have a discord server for my viewers https://discord.gg/Zg6QvB4 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Want to buy paint jobs for Elite: Dangerous? Use this link to help the channel: "http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=vUI56W7FKvw&offerid=366990&type=3&subid=0 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on Social media Twitter: https://twitter.com/D2EAstronomy Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/downtoearthastronomy/ facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DownToEarthAstronomy/ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Want to get in contact with me? leave a comment or sent me a mail at [email protected] https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg3QI9rHzPgvR7KTKSCtPHg/sponsor
Mining Keelbacks
 
00:37
Views: 372 Eyymily
Elite Dangerous | How To Build Slave I (Jango Fett's Ship)
 
10:48
Menacing, sexy, oddly shaped... Slave I was the iconic ship of legendary bounter hunters Jango Fett and Boba Fett. I've built Jango Fett's configuration here because Boba's version of Slave I just had too many gods damn hardpoints. P.S. Sorry for the mouth sounds. It was incredibly humid when I recorded this and that apparently makes my mouth louder than normal. Table of Contents 0:53 Which ship? 2:12 What's the build? 6:32 What are the stats? 8:02 How does it feel? [Cobra MkIV, Slave I] [+1] M: 2F/G Multi-cannon [+1] M: 2F/G Multi-cannon [+1] S: 1B/FS Seeker Missile Rack [+1] S: 1G/G Burst Laser [+1] S: 1I/F Shock Mine Launcher [+1] U: 0C Frame Shift Wake Scanner [+1] U: 0C Kill Warrant Scanner [+1] BH: 1C Lightweight Alloy RB: 4B Power Plant TM: 4A Thrusters [+1] FH: 4A Frame Shift Drive [+1] EC: 3D Life Support [+1] PC: 3A Power Distributor [+1] SS: 3D Sensors [+1] FS: 4C Fuel Tank (Capacity: 16) 4: 4E Cargo Rack (Capacity: 16) 4: 4E Cargo Rack (Capacity: 16) 4: 4C Bi-Weave Shield Generator [+1] 4: 4E Cargo Rack (Capacity: 16) 3: 3D Collector Limpet Controller [+1] 3: 3E/E Economy Class Passenger Cabin 2: 2E/E Economy Class Passenger Cabin 2: 2E/E Economy Class Passenger Cabin [an FSD interdictor would be better, I admit] --- Shield: 136.7 Power : 9.77 MW retracted (68%), 14.29 MW deployed (100%), 14.30 MW available Cargo : 48 Fuel : 16 T Mass : 285.6 T empty, 349.6 T full Range : 19.20 LY unladen, 16.56 LY laden Price : 5,438,760 CR Re-Buy: 271,938 CR @ 95% insurance Buy cool Logitech gear and help me out with a couple of gold florins. Recommended! http://www.tkqlhce.com/click-8130195-10641432-1455843142000 Join the official 'The Roleplay Gamer' Discord server: https://discordapp.com/invite/mSgQT3J Some other playlists you might like: ► Elite: Dangerous - https://goo.gl/GCbmg8 ► Skyrim SE | The Overlord [Gen V] - https://goo.gl/aFdP4N ► Music: https://goo.gl/eQVE3F Subscribe: https://goo.gl/vBpH2Q Music: http://www.RiccardoEstate.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/RiccardoEstate Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/TheRoleplayGamer Elite Dangerous is the definitive massively multiplayer space epic, bringing gaming’s original open world adventure to the modern generation with a connected galaxy, evolving narrative and the entirety of the Milky Way re-created at its full galactic proportions. Starting with only a small starship and a few credits, players do whatever it takes to earn the skill, knowledge, wealth and power to survive in a futuristic cutthroat galaxy and to stand among the ranks of the iconic Elite. In an age of galactic superpowers and interstellar war, every player’s story influences the unique connected gaming experience and handcrafted evolving narrative. Governments fall, battles are lost and won, and humanity’s frontier is reshaped, all by players’ actions. 400 Billion Star Systems. Infinite Freedom. Blaze Your Own Trail. Buy Elite Dangerous here: https://www.frontierstore.net/games/elite-dangerous-cat.html I do not claim ownership of the "Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones" footage in this video. This footage is used for the purpose of education and as such is protected under fair use. #GetMoreSubsScrub
Views: 7335 Ricky Summer

Custom paper service term writing
International sales coordinator cover letter
Examples of cover letter for finance jobs
Cover letter for pharmacy intern position
It faculty cover letter