Home
Search results “Top bmo etfs list”
BMO Exchange Traded Funds Opens Toronto Stock Exchange, January 14, 2019
 
00:31
Kevin Gopaul, Head of BMO Global Asset Management Canada, Global Head of ETFs and Chief Investment Officer, BMO Global Asset Management, alongside Larry Berman, Chief Investment Officer, ETF Capital Management, joined Graham MacKenzie, Head, ETFs and Structured Products, Toronto Stock Exchange and TSX Venture Exchange, to open the market to celebrate the launch of BMO Tactical Dividend ETF Fund (ZZZD). Established in 2009, BMO ETFs is a financial services company and is managed and administered by BMO Asset Management Inc., an investment fund manager and portfolio manager and separate legal entity from Bank of Montreal. ZZZD commenced trading on Toronto Stock Exchange on January 11, 2019.
Views: 339 TMX Group
How to Build an ETF Portfolio at TD Direct Investing
 
08:12
In episode of my DIY Investing series, I'll be walking you through building an ETF portfolio with TD Direct Investing online. For our example, we’ll be purchasing the five ETFs from my 40% fixed income / 60% equity model portfolio – please feel free to download the model portfolios from my blog before getting started: http://www.canadianportfoliomanagerblog.com/model-etf-portfolios/
Views: 34152 Justin Bender
Actively managed ETFs are gaining traction
 
05:12
Assets in Canada have reached $14 billion, says Horizons' Mark Noble.
Views: 40 Morningstar Canada
Two Major USA Marijuana ETFs
 
08:26
Here are two major marijuana ETfs. 1. AdvisorShares Vice ETF (ACT) Expense ratio: 0.75% per year, or $75 on a $10,000 investment. The AdvisorShares Vice ETF (NASDAQ:ACT) The ETF has companies that hold around 50% of their revenue from tobacco and alcoholic beverages and companies that derive at least 50% of their net revenue from the marijuana and hemp industry or have at least 50% of their company assets dedicated to lawful research and development of cannabis or cannabinoid-related products. 2. ETFMG Alternative Harvest ETF (MJ) Expense ratio: 0.75% per year, or $75 on a $10,000 investment. The ETFMG Alternative Harvest ETF (NYSEARCA:MJ) is the king of US-listed marijuana ETFs. MJ holds 38 stocks, nearly 62% of which are Canadian companies. I offer free training on stock trading. Training level 1 is for free, try it. https://djellala.net I offer also: Free chart training https://gumroad.com/l/PYkDh/freetraining Free chart http://www.freestockcharts.com/ Any questions, just write back to me directly to [email protected]
Vanguard's Mobile App- Portfolio analysis tool
 
01:06
Vanguard makes it easy for you to monitor your investments, right from your mobile device. Our apps feature an innovative, simple to use portfolio analysis tool that helps you visualize the asset mix in your portfolio. Check it out in this one minute video. Please remember that all investments involve some risk. Be aware that fluctuations in the financial markets and other factors may cause declines in the value of your account. There is no guarantee that any particular asset allocation or mix of funds will meet your investment objectives or provide you with a given level of income. © 2013 The Vanguard Group, Inc. All rights reserved.
Views: 7664 Vanguard
BMO® Banking & InvestorLine App
 
01:36
At BMO, we help you see your full financial picture. Enjoy the best online experience with BMO’s Tablet App which allows you to easily manage both your self-directed investing and banking needs – all in one place.
Views: 197480 BMOCommunity
How to build an ETF Portfolio at RBC Direct Investing
 
06:21
** PWL Capital Inc. has no affiliation to RBC Direct Investing and is publishing this video for the use of its clients. This content is published by PWL Capital Inc. for educational purposes only. ** Today's lesson is on How to Create an ETF Portfolio at RBC Direct Investing. For our example, we’ll be purchasing the five ETFs from my 40% fixed income / 60% equity model portfolio – please feel free to download the model portfolios from my blog before getting started: http://www.canadianportfoliomanagerblog.com/model-etf-portfolios/
Views: 23726 Justin Bender
HOW TO GET 42% DIVIDEND YIELD
 
10:40
***SUBSCRIBE*** https://www.youtube.com/c/ShihabsBlog?sub_confirmation=1 ***Get between $25 and $250 back when you open a Trading Account with Questrade using this Referral code 596714525378804 http://www.questrade.com/ *** ***Message me here for any questions*** http://shihabsblog.com/contact-me/ Happy Investing!!! ***How to open a Questrade account*** https://youtu.be/uOKedAW-VXI ***check out my personal blog*** www.shihabsblog.com ***Get your incomes taxes filed by a CPA in less than 24 hours and without leaving the comfort of your home*** http://shihabsblog.com/contact-me/ ***BONUS, Tangerine is giving 50$ just for opening an account if you use referral code 39138408S1*** www.tangerine.ca ***Get Access To The Top Dividend Lists*** Top 100 Dividend Stocks Ex-Dividend Date Lists High Yield Stock Ratings Safe Dividend Stock Ratings High Yield REITs Growth Dividend Stocks International Dividend Stocks Monthly Paying Dividend Stocks https://goo.gl/ZLWM8c ***Consulting call $50 per hour*** Investing or income taxes ***add me on instagram*** https://www.instagram.com/shihabs_blog/?hl=en ***Get the coolest Amex card with no annual fee*** https://goo.gl/ZzLdrg ***Compare credit cards in Canada*** https://goo.gl/bkVwBY ***Best place to book flights*** https://goo.gl/tnx3U1 ***Best place to book hotels*** https://goo.gl/5Py8Py https://goo.gl/oJSzAJ ***5$ off your first Uber ride*** https://goo.gl/9mqfYT ***Make money losing weight*** https://goo.gl/NKAa6D ***Gearbest - electronics for cheap*** https://goo.gl/WFAmbo ***Cash Back for shopping online*** https://goo.gl/WjCLa3 ***Vistaprint - best place to print business cards and flyers*** https://goo.gl/eh5Yt9 ***Airbnb - get $40 off your first booking*** https://goo.gl/w8ruRa ***Rent a car for cheap*** https://goo.gl/FgxHe9 ***Save 42% on New York attractions*** https://goo.gl/wfSW7J -TAGS- DIVIDEND,DIVIDENDS,DIVIDEND YIELD,DIVIDEND STOCKS,DIVIDEND PAYING STOCKS,STOCKS THAT PAY DIVIDENDS,CANADIAN STOCKS THAT PAY DIVIDENDS,BEST STOCK THAT PAYS DIVIDENDS,BEST PAYING DIVIDEND STOCK,BEST PAYING CANADIAN DIVIDEND STOCK,CANADIAN DIVIDEND,CANADA DIVIDEND,BEST DIVIDEND STOCKS CANADA,HIGH YIELD DIVIDEND STOCK,DIVIDEND INVESTING,DIVIDEND INVESTING CANADA,dividend growth investing,DIVIDEND STOCKS CANADA,TOP 10 DIVIDEND STOCKS CANADA,SHIHAB'S BLOG
Views: 1154 Shihab's Blog
How to Build an ETF Portfolio at Questrade | DIY Investing with Justin Bender
 
05:14
Please feel free to download the model portfolios from my blog before getting started: http://www.canadianportfoliomanagerblog.com/model-etf-portfolios/ ---- Visit PWL Capital: https://goo.gl/uPcXg7 Follow PWL Capital on: - Twitter: https://twitter.com/PWL_Capital - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PWLCapital - LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/company/pwl-capital Follow Justin Bender on - Twitter: https://twitter.com/Justin_Bender - Blog: http://www.canadianportfoliomanagerblog.com/
Views: 38126 Justin Bender
Top 10 Investor Questions For 2014: Global Metals And Mining
 
05:14
Standard & Poor's recently published a report that addresses the top 10 investor questions about the global metals and mining sector. In this CreditMatters TV segment, Associate Director Megan Johnston Rand answers some of the key questions and what could lie ahead for companies.
Views: 191 S&P Global Ratings
Financing A Cannabis Business | Karma Cup 2018
 
22:46
Alison Gordon of 48 North Cannabis Co. presents 'Financing a Cannabis Business' at the 2018 Karma Cup Speakers Series. 48North Cannabis Corp. is a trusted ally for women making a meaningful impact on their health and wellness with innovative cannabis-based products, more info: http://48nrth.com September 8th 2018 Karma Cup Speakers Series Day 1 hosted by Tracy Curley The Karma Cup is an elite medical cannabis, hash edibles competition. Karma Cup https://thekarmacup.com Vapor Central http://www.vaporcentral.com (MUSIC instrumental by DJ Premier) *Check out the full Karma Cup Speakers Series playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL45dHdbAJWba3-p3QXPPc1na6NbKHnU1w Dopechef Media http://dopechef.com
Views: 248 DopechefMedia
TOP 10 DIVIDEND STOCK INVESTING QUESTIONS ANSWERED (Celebrating 10,000 Dividend Subscribers)
 
52:00
Get ready for the best video about dividend growth investing on PPC Ian yet! Today's video answers 10 subscriber questions about investing for dividends. My longest dividend video to date, I'm so excited about this one, commemorating 10,000 subscribers (and growing). I reveal two new stocks that I have never before shared here on PPC Ian, and I uncover my stock that is yielding 17.5% on cost. Get ready for an awesome investing experience. Today's video covers the following 10 questions about investing: 1) Am I personally buying PepsiCo (PEP) here? Having gone from around $100/share up to $111.53, am I still a buyer? Learn all about my experience with my #2 favorite stock of all time. 2) It looks like Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) has gone on sale! Am I a buyer of JNJ here at current levels? 3) Learn about a brand new international stock, a consumer non-cyclical, that I have never shared before! One of my favorite core stocks of all time, I'm really passionate about this company and love the diversification it brings. 4) Will I be offering a PPC Ian investing course? Watch to find out! 5) Ian, where did you get those jeans? This one is about fashion, but of course I bring it back to dividend stock investing! 6) Learn about the stock that I personally own that is yielding 17.5% on cost. I go into some details here, and share an investing case study. 7) Am I going to share my full stock portfolio? My answer my surprise long-time subscribers! 8) What do I think about banks? What do I think about Canadian stocks? Learn all about a dividend stock that I personally own, one that I have never shared before here on PPC Ian. 9) Ian, you make it look so easy. Do you face challenges? Learn how I face and approach challenges! 10) As a dividend investor, spinoffs happen from time to time. Learn how I personally approach spinoffs. I want to take this opportunity to sincerely thank everyone for their support. You subscriptions, likes, and comments mean the world to me! Want to sign up for my email newsletter? And, receive a free yield on cost Excel model? You can sign up here: http://www.ppcian.com/ppc-ian-dividend-investing-yield-on-cost-worksheet/ Want to learn more about my #2 favorite stock of all time, PepsiCo (PEP)? Check out this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kFjUoFWEC44 Want to learn more about my #1 favorite stock of all time, Johnson & Johnson (JNJ)? Check out this investing video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZkgzdwAqPho I like industrial companies like United Technologies (UTX). Learn about my #4 favorite stock, UTX, in this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XV8Txpw-qHA Want to learn about my position in Procter & Gamble (PG) and Kimberly-Clark (KMB)? Check out this one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uGRmIeiep1g I have made my share of mistakes. A few are highlighted in this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nC-pQ56FlK4 Want to learn about the time I experienced a layoff? It happens to the best of us: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wAVREis_1Sc Want to learn about a major expense that popped up out of nowhere and how I approached it from a frugal investment mindset? Check out this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yrizl8TxJhg Here's why dividend stocks thrive against inflation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-jptOb7JcE Disclosure: I am long PepsiCo (PEP), Johnson & Johnson (JNJ), United Technologies (UTX), Unilever (UL), Procter & Gamble (PG), Kimberly-Clark (KMB), Altria (MO), and Bank of Montreal (BMO). I own all of these stocks in my stock portfolio. Disclaimer: I'm not a licensed investment advisor, and PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and content are just for entertainment and fun. PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and content are NOT investment advice. Also, I'm not a tax advisor and PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and content are NOT tax advice. Please talk to your licensed investment advisor before making any financial decisions. Please talk to your licensed tax advisor before making any tax decisions. All PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and other content are (c) Copyright IJL Productions LLC.
Views: 18858 ppcian
Which trading platform or broker would you recommend for a new trader?
 
05:36
Which trading platform or broker would you recommend for a new trader? ★ SUMMARY ★ There’s no such thing as the best broker It’s not that one specific broker is the best broker. Just like choosing a car, whether that’s a convertible, a sedan, a van, a truck, every car vehicle is going to be different for that type of person along with the different color choices and options that you want. It is going to come down to the type of trading that you personally do. The cheapest is not always the best choice Typically, initially, most people choose a broker based on fees, meaning commission rates, they want to choose lower commission rates, but this is not always the best way to choose a broker. Customer support is important Look for the cheapest after you have the experience Most brokers will negotiate their rates Posted at: http://investinghelpdesk.com/26-which-trading-platform-or-broker-would-you-recommend-for-a-new-trader ★ SHARE THIS VIDEO ★ https://youtu.be/07uu5F_MTEY ★ SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE: ★ http://bit.ly/addtradersfly ★ ABOUT TRADERSFLY ★ TradersFly is a place where I enjoy sharing my knowledge and experience about the stock market, trading, and investing. Stock trading can be a brutal industry especially if you are new. Watch my free educational training videos to avoid making large mistakes and to just continue to get better. Stock trading and investing is a long journey - it doesn't happen overnight. If you are interested to share some insight or contribute to the community we'd love to have you subscribe and join us! STOCK TRADING COURSES: -- http://tradersfly.com/courses/ STOCK TRADING BOOKS: -- http://tradersfly.com/books/ WEBSITES: -- http://rise2learn.com -- http://tradersfly.com -- http://investinghelpdesk.com -- http://backstageincome.com -- http://sashaevdakov.com SOCIAL MEDIA: -- http://twitter.com/criticalcharts/ -- http://facebook.com/criticalcharts/ MY YOUTUBE CHANNELS: -- TradersFly: http://bit.ly/tradersfly -- BackstageIncome: http://bit.ly/backstageincome
Trading on the NEO Exchange
 
01:25
The NEO Exchange is the only Canadian marketplace that strives to level the playing field by mitigating predatory practices and focusing on meeting the needs of long-term investors. Our unique market structure – based on who you are and how you trade – ensures fairness and liquidity in an increasingly complex and technology driven market.
Views: 1403 NEO Exchange
XRP TIP BOT - Send XRP over Twitter Reddit or Discord
 
15:54
XRP TIP BOT - Send XRP over Twitter Reddit or Discord A tipbot for XRP that works across Twitter, Reddit and Discord and also an SMS and Telegram version. These things are awesome and deserve all the praise they get where ever they get it. https://www.xrptipbot.com https://sms.xrptext.com/ https://xrptext.com/ Buy a Ledger Nano S the safest way to store your Crypto.. https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/8592 Please help Support us: https://streamlabs.com/loveforcrypto Donate Xrp to support our channel or send us a tip.. Address rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh Tag 105766230 Thanks for your support. Buy Bitcoin Ethereum and Litecoin https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a4748edb77f48014c9d8694 $10 free with first $100 spent. Trade Cryptocurrency at Binance https://www.binance.com/?ref=11766176 buy a Trezor Wallet http://amzn.to/2FsnyHn Buy an Integral Crypto 8 wallet http://amzn.to/2DetbH2 Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/LoveForCrypto17 Instagram https://www.instagram.com/loveforcrypo17 Thanks for Watching.
Views: 1163 Love For Crypto
TSX-listed Exchange Traded Products open Toronto Stock Exchange, October 16, 2013.
 
00:31
Providers of TSX-listed Exchange Traded Products (ETPs) joined Kevan Cowan, President, TSX Markets and Group Head of Equities, TMX Group, to open the market in celebration of reaching a new Exchange Traded Product milestone. Toronto Stock Exchange currently has 300 ETPs listed with a market value of approximately $70 billion. In attendance were representatives of Barclays, BMO Exchange Traded Funds, First Asset Exchange Traded Funds, First Trust Portfolios Canada, Horizons ETFs Management (Canada) Inc., iShares ETFs by BlackRock, PowerShares Canada, Purpose Investments Inc., RBC Global Asset Management Inc., and Vanguard Investments Canada Inc. For more information please visit http://www.tmxmoney.com/en/index.html
Views: 398 TMX Group
How to Benchmark Your ETF Portfolio
 
02:23
In my last episode of DIY Investing, I showed investors how to calculate their Modified Dietz Rate of Return at Questrade, to get a sense of how their overall portfolio had performed. This week, I’m going to show you how to compare that return to an appropriate benchmark – using the actual performance of an ETF portfolio using a sample ETF portfolio from my website. I’ll be updating this spreadsheet each year, so please feel free to drop by and benchmark your returns as part of your annual portfolio check-up. Please feel free to download the model portfolios from my blog before getting started: http://www.canadianportfoliomanagerblog.com/model-etf-portfolios/ ---- Visit PWL Capital: https://goo.gl/uPcXg7 Follow PWL Capital on: - Twitter: https://twitter.com/PWLCapital - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PWLCapital - LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/company/pwl-capital Follow Justin Bender on - Twitter: https://twitter.com/Justin_Bender - Blog: http://www.canadianportfoliomanagerblog.com/
Views: 6993 Justin Bender
First Listing on the NEO Exchange
 
01:13
On March 31st, Canada’s new national stock exchange celebrated the launch of its first listing, Invesco Canada’s PowerShares DWA Global Momentum Index ETF. Trading under the symbol DWG, this exchange-traded fund is the first listed in Canada based on the relative strength model of Dorsey, Wright & Associates, LLC (DWA). This is also the first time an ETF has listed on a Canadian stock exchange other than the TSX.
Views: 495 NEO Exchange
6.4% Dividend Yield Portfolio Doing Okay!
 
05:36
Steady Eddy is what this portfolio is surprisingly turning out to be. I was pretty much expecting the worst with Gladstone Commercial Corp but it seems that REITs are hanging in there for the time being. Any questions on the portfolio or any comments always feel free to mention down below! Damn you robinhood tease.... Want to invest in M1 Finance? Use my referral link for $20 when you fund your account!: https://mbsy.co/lrjfL Want to donate to the portfolio? Paypal : [email protected] Link to the main portfolio as it stands: https://m1.finance/a6cYQFmbo Link to the daily dividend portfolio: https://m1.finance/Ue3rNg41V Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dividend_grinder/ Warning: I am not a professional. This channel is for entertainment purposes only. Do not take any stocks mentioned in this video as financial advice. I am not a financial advisor and can not legally solicit any advice.
Views: 826 Dividend Grinder
Helping Couples Manage Money and Minimize Fights
 
05:58
There are countless things that married couples can fight about, but money is often near the top of the list. It's a sensitive subject, but it's something that couples need to address before it's too late. Joining us with important advice is Managing Director of BMO Wealth Management in Milwaukee, Kara Kaiser. To contact and work with Kara, email [email protected], or visit bmowealthmanagement.com.
Views: 30 TODAY’S TMJ4
Emerging Markets
 
04:08
BMO's emerging markets equities boutique, LGM Investments, invests in emerging markets not based on an index, but rather they look for emerging markets where the consumer is coming from a low economic base and progressing to middle income, then try to find companies that sell a little bit today, but will sell more in the future as disposable income rises. Emerging markets equities - capabilities and fund information: https://www.bmo.com/gam/us/capabilities/emerging-markets-equities Insights from the emerging markets equities team: http://www2.bmogam.com/emerging-markets-equities-insights
Highest paying Dividend Stocks of Canada
 
01:16
List of Canadian Dividend Stocks – November 2017 Highest paying Dividend Stocks of Canada – November 2017 Top 10 Canadian Dividend Stocks – November 2017 While we know that the stock market will grow over time, on a day-to-day or even month-to-month basis, the stock market is always changing value due to the daily fluctuation of all the stocks. The opportunities will vary every month and that’s why it’s important to have a systematic approach to understanding which dividend stocks are an opportunity. An opportunity can be for a stock you already own or simply for a new addition to your portfolio. It is important to note that the rankings below do not assess the viability of the business. Some of the companies are strong blue chip stocks while others are smaller companies with growth. Top 10 Canadian Dividend Stocks Here is a summary of the top 10 Canadian dividend stocks for this month, see below for the details. This is obviously a snapshot in time at the time of writing, many factors could change the rankings. Exco Technologies Limited Methanex Corporation Metro Inc. Canadian Utilities Suncor ATCO Uni-Select Loblaw Enbridge Income Fund Holdings Inc CIBC Top 7 Canadian Dividend Stocks Top 5 Canadian Dividend Stocks Top 10 Canadian Dividend Stocks Top 3 Canadian Dividend Stocks
Will Aurora Stock & Cannabis Stocks Crash? (Why I Stopped Buying Cannabis Stocks)
 
09:40
Discover why I stopped investing in Aurora Stock & The Cannabis Market for the time being. Don't get me wrong long-term I am still very bullish on Aurora Cannabis Stock & The Cannabis Market. However in the short-term I've decided to go into cash and take a nice seat on the sidelines awaiting an amazing buying opportunity that we could see coming up! This video should answer the questions; should you buy aurora stock; should you invest in cannabis stocks, buy or sell acb stock, and much more. Please drop your opinion in the comments below. What are your thoughts on the Aurora Cannabis Stock and the MJ Market Stocks Mentioned: $ACB Stock $HMMJ ETF Don't forget to sign up below to be notified every time I buy a stock!! FREE STOCK BUY REPORTS - LIMITED TIME OFFER 🔥🔥🔥 Receive a FREE alerts every-time I buy a stock: CLICK HERE ➡️➡️➡️ https://justinsilliker.com/freestockreports Take Your Investing Game To The Next Level: CLICK HERE ➡️➡️➡️ https://vip-membership-group.teachable.com/p/profitable-investor-transformation 💸My #1 Recommendation To Make A Full-Time Income Online💸 CLICK HERE ➡️➡️➡️ https://justinsilliker.com 💸100 Day Passive Income Challenge💸: CLICK HERE ➡️➡️➡️ https://bit.ly/2I0VVLb Watch More Stock Market Videos In The Stock Market Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYVBC4B2CNtsDdOblUtrdHY4HBQUNQpEl Self-Improvement Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYVBC4B2CNttO7b-kaARDSLmNrKKR-7L2 Subscribe for more videos on stock market investing and self-improvement: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6sXZMtNbsytdMs6iSW8Gkw?sub_confirmation=1 DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser. These videos are for educational purposes only. Investing of any kind involves risk. I am only sharing my opinion with no guarantee of gains or losses on investments.
Views: 2540 Justin Silliker
How to Buy US-Listed ETFs at RBC Direct Investing | DIY Investing with Justin Bender
 
05:01
** PWL Capital Inc. has no affiliation to RBC Direct Investing and is publishing this video for the use of its clients. This content is published by PWL Capital Inc. for educational purposes only. ** In my previous video, I showed investors how to cheaply convert their Canadian dollars to US dollars within their RRSP account. In this video, I’m going to show you how to purchase US-listed foreign equity ETFs with your US dollar cash. Please feel free to download the model portfolios from my blog before getting started: http://www.canadianportfoliomanagerblog.com/model-etf-portfolios/ ---- Visit PWL Capital: https://goo.gl/uPcXg7 Follow PWL Capital on: - Twitter: https://twitter.com/PWL_Capital - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PWLCapital - LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/company/pwl-capital Follow Justin Bender on - Twitter: https://twitter.com/Justin_Bender - Blog: http://www.canadianportfoliomanagerblog.com/
Views: 5439 Justin Bender
HOW TO TRADE ON THE STOCK MARKET CIBC INVESTOR'S EDGE
 
22:53
So, how to avoid the risks of investing in the stock market? Here is the strategy that I apply. I only invest in big name companies that I strongly believe are not going to disappear (Facebook, Google, Enbridge, Royal Bank, Exxon, Tesla, Ford, GM, etc…). I have fair goals that I try to stick to without being greedy. So I watch these big name companies, and I wait for the stock price to drop for whatever reason. I don’t really care what the reason is because there is always a reason that makes the stock price drop and another reason that makes the stock price go up. It has always been like that, up and down, up and down. Sometimes, stock price drops without a reason, or a justifiable reason, and the media tries very hard to give a reason, but in reality we all know doesn’t make any sense. At the end of the day, if you look at the chart of a stock, you will see that it goes up then it goes down, goes up then goes down. So why not buy the stock when it goes down and sell it when it goes up? So this is the strategy I TRY to apply as best as I can. This is what allows me to make between 10% and 20% per year on my invested money. Happy Investing!!! How to trade on the stock market using questrade https://youtu.be/q_72k1_Z6xw Make 100k a year tax free https://youtu.be/i5jKUy4mHdc TFSA benefits https://youtu.be/6ytZKjuzSbk ****This Chinese phone maker is going PUBLIC with the highest IPO since 2014**** https://goo.gl/U3aZGn How to open a Questrade account https://youtu.be/uOKedAW-VXI how to place a trade https://youtu.be/0SqMpL_7o-Q compare different brokerage accounts https://youtu.be/N5qNVGUeyxw watch proof of my my trades for the past 12 months - https://youtu.be/0Nl_9B2Kzkk ***SUBSCRIBE*** https://www.youtube.com/c/ShihabsBlog?sub_confirmation=1 ***Get between $25 and $250 back when you open a Trading Account with Questrade using this Referral code 596714525378804 http://www.questrade.com/ *** ***Message me here for any questions*** http://shihabsblog.com/contact-me/ Happy Investing!!! ***How to open a Questrade account*** https://youtu.be/uOKedAW-VXI ***check out my personal blog*** www.shihabsblog.com ***Get your incomes taxes filed by a CPA in less than 24 hours and without leaving the comfort of your home*** http://shihabsblog.com/contact-me/ ***BONUS, Tangerine is giving 50$ just for opening an account if you use referral code 39138408S1*** www.tangerine.ca ***Get Access To The Top Dividend Lists*** Top 100 Dividend Stocks Ex-Dividend Date Lists High Yield Stock Ratings Safe Dividend Stock Ratings High Yield REITs Growth Dividend Stocks International Dividend Stocks Monthly Paying Dividend Stocks https://goo.gl/ZLWM8c ***Consulting call $50 per hour*** Investing or income taxes ***add me on instagram*** https://www.instagram.com/shihabs_blog/?hl=en ***Get the coolest Amex card with no annual fee*** https://goo.gl/ZzLdrg ***Compare credit cards in Canada*** https://goo.gl/bkVwBY ***Best place to book flights*** https://goo.gl/tnx3U1 ***Best place to book hotels*** https://goo.gl/5Py8Py https://goo.gl/oJSzAJ ***5$ off your first Uber ride*** https://goo.gl/9mqfYT ***Make money losing weight*** https://goo.gl/NKAa6D ***Gearbest - electronics for cheap*** https://goo.gl/WFAmbo ***Cash Back for shopping online*** https://goo.gl/WjCLa3 ***Vistaprint - best place to print business cards and flyers*** https://goo.gl/eh5Yt9 ***Airbnb - get $40 off your first booking*** https://goo.gl/w8ruRa ***Rent a car for cheap*** https://goo.gl/FgxHe9 ***Save 42% on New York attractions*** https://goo.gl/wfSW7J -TAGS- HOW TO TRADE ON THE STOCK MARKET,CIBC,INVESTORS EDGE,INVESTOR'S EDGE,STOCK MARKET FOR BEGINNERS,STOCK MARKET,STOCK,MARKET,investor's edge fees,investor's edge tutorial,investor's edge overview,investors edge tutorial,investors edge overview
Views: 10521 Shihab's Blog
How to Build an ETF Portfolio at CIBC Investor's Edge
 
06:58
Today’s lesson is on How to Build an ETF portfolio at CIBC Investor’s Edge. For our example, we’ll be purchasing the five ETFs from my 40% fixed income / 60% equity model portfolio – please feel free to download the model portfolios from my blog before getting started: http://www.canadianportfoliomanagerblog.com/model-etf-portfolios/
Views: 14425 Justin Bender
Block Digest #119 - ICE Latte
 
02:09:50
Welcome to episode #119 of Block Digest! (Sunday, August 5th 2018) Join us: https://dragonsden.io/ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/blockdigest Credits ======== Shinobius - https://twitter.com/brian_trollz Janine - https://twitter.com/J9Roem Rick - https://twitter.com/cryptorick Theo Goodman - https://twitter.com/theog__ This video is licensed under Creative Commons (CC BY 4.0): https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Links ===== Starbucks...Bitcoin...ICE...Oh My(1:48) https://twitter.com/crypto/status/1025380654295539716 https://twitter.com/blockstream/status/1025494847388573701?s=21 https://medium.com/bakkt-blog/introducing-bakkt-e1794dd3a45d https://www.bakkt.com/index https://www.ccn.com/bitcoin-could-be-first-worldwide-currency-nyse-owner/ Canadian Bitcoin Miners Building Their Own Power Grid(24:03) https://btcmanager.com/mining-firms-building-electrical-grids-to-circumvent-government-apprehensions/ New Community Fork of Bitcoin.org(34:40) https://twitter.com/hrdng/status/1025791234781196288 https://btcinformation.org/en/posts/announcing-btcinformation.html Bitcoin… When Moon?(46:22) https://medium.com/@tuurdemeester/bitcoin-we-dont-expect-new-highs-in-2018-97e6a7a385f7 OKEx Socialized Losses(1:02:57) https://bitcoinist.com/okex-forced-perform-clawback-416-million-bitcoin-trade-goes-awry/ Coinbase Not Allowing Venezuelans to Withdraw[Due to Bug](1:12:11) https://twitter.com/Codiox/status/1025163809533636608 https://www.ccn.com/coinbase-bug-prevents-canadian-users-from-withdrawing-cryptocurrency-funds/ Coinbase Custody List(1:17:30) https://blog.coinbase.com/coinbase-custody-is-exploring-a-range-of-new-assets-e700496844be Square Shifts to Private Brokers From Public Exchanges(1:21:23) https://www.cnbc.com/2018/08/03/square-bitcoin-private-brokers-replace-public-exchanges.html North Carolina Bans Political Campaign Crypto Donations(1:27:46) https://bitcoinist.com/north-carolina-bans-crypto-donations-for-political-campaigns/ Trevon James Subpoenaed By SEC Regarding Bitconnect(1:31:33) https://twitter.com/BitcoinTre/status/1025459485714919427 Long Island Blockchain Also Subpoenaed By SEC(1:36:55) https://www.coindesk.com/sec-subpoenas-another-firm-following-claimed-blockchain-pivot/ Philippines ICO Regulations Coming Down Pipeline(1:38:50) https://www.coindesk.com/philippines-proposed-ico-rules-presume-all-tokens-are-securities/ Bitpico “Lost Faith In Bitcoin”(1:44:08) https://twitter.com/bitPico/status/1025816258414039040 Ethereum Integrating ENS with DNS(1:52:51) https://www.coindesk.com/ethereum-is-getting-its-first-top-level-domain-name/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DNS_hijacking Donate to Block Digest with bitcoins: 3NG9TkTztxUEg44Mcby4Uk3poNn9s6pYjV
Views: 579 Block Digest
Monday, Dec 10, 2018, Comprehensive Stock Review & Forecast
 
11:01
Use the lessons we teach every day to accurately chart any stock, commodity or ETF. We give you daily, real life lessons with the four ETFs we track: S&P 500, NASDAQ 100, 20-Year Treasury Bonds and Gold. We have all the tools you need to learn how to trade. We urge you to "Follow the charts, NOT the noise!” and want to help you follow the market and improve your knowledge of stock and ETF movements. Support our work at PATREON and receive GREAT benefits (training, gifts, etc...): http://bit.ly/SupportCW Subscribe to our daily market reviews at http://www.ChartingWealth.com Our TRADE WORKSHEET to track your practice trades: http://bit.ly/2p2kpK0 Our DAILY MARKET WORKSHEET is available at http://bit.ly/CWdmw5 Our WEEKLY MARKET WORKSHEET is available at http://bit.ly/2lWUAsy Receive our STOCK ALERTS via TEXT when WEEKLY VERTICAL CROSSOVERS occur. Very valuable information! Less than 8 texts a month. Text “chartingwealth” to 33222 on your cell phone. Buy our book, "Charting Your Way to Wealth," and our "Stock Trader’s Journal" at http://bit.ly/ChartingWealth Learn more about our book, "Charting Your Way to Wealth," at http://bit.ly/2scxS0I Learn more about our Stock Trader's Journal at http://bit.ly/cwjournal DISCLAIMER: We offer NO advice and make NO claims to expertise of any kind. This site is dedicated to knowledge and education through our stock chart training, reviews and other information -- nothing more.
Views: 1071 Charting Wealth
Ripple XRP HODL is a Marathon Not a Sprint - Ripple in World Trade Report 2018
 
25:58
World Trade Report - https://www.wto.org/english/res_e/publications_e/world_trade_report18_e_under_embargo.pdf Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ThinkingCrypto1 Follow on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thinkingcrypto/ Website - http://www.ThinkingCrypto.com/ Follow on Steemit - https://steemit.com/@thinkingcrypto - Ripple's communication director Tom Channick tweets the following: "3 companies are moving into commercial production with xRapid (as we just announced). 8 financial institutions have piloted xRapid (as we have been open about). Over 100 financial institutions on RippleNet. We are at mile one of a marathon." - Ripple featured in the World Trade Report 2018 - North Korean hackers used Swift network to steal more than $100m - FireEye - The solution is Ripple's xRapid #XRP #Ripple ================================================= Sign up with Coinbase for Free to start investing in Bitcoin and get $10 free Bitcoin when you spend $100! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/59db057bed984302ff3b1275 ================================================= Easily purchase Altcoins such as Ripple XRP, Cardano and more on the Binance exchange - https://www.binance.com/?ref=21575512 ================================================= Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! : -Buy directly from Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 ================================================= Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies Daily with HashFlare! Free to sign up! - https://hashflare.io/r/373CC8F3 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies with Genesis Mining. Use code "he76Rc" and get 3% off every purchase - https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2126471 ================================================= Help support the channel! Donations : BTC - 3GPcKwB3UGML4UiYqZM6BYx7Nu5Dj7GKDD ETH - 0x7929e49cabe8d95d31392eaf974f378b508da2f4 LTC - MWMhsyGX7tsTPGS2EtSCAWpy3ywCv25r6B XRP - rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Destination Tag - 35594196 ================================================= Disclaimer - Thinking Crypto and Tony Edward are not financial or investment experts. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advice.
Views: 14348 Thinking Crypto
How to buy and sell a stock with RBC Direct Investing
 
04:36
How to buy or sell a stock using the RBC Direct Investing site or mobile app
Views: 15227 RBC
BNS The Bank of Nova Scotia BNS buy or sell Buffett read basic
 
01:20
Buffett said: He saw all the stock earnings I think the final value of the investment does not need to see numbers only need to figure out what the business is doing with the most basic information to determine The following is my finishing out of the super basic Hoping to help you get the most out of all stocks with the fastest time maybe we can leave message to discuss like... 1. ask your question 2. Master! Buy and sell? 3. Share your experience for this stock
Views: 110 Buffett Info
AxisDirect Mobile App - Stay on Top of Your Investments (Aug 2015)
 
01:56
Introducing the New AxisDirect Mobile App. Get Realtime streaming Quotes, customized watch lists, advanced intraday charts & access to your portfolio all at one tap. Download the App: Google Playstore - https://goo.gl/K8q0kN App Store - https://goo.gl/8n2bhK
Views: 30284 AxisDirect
How to Buy and Sell Stocks for Beginners
 
13:40
In this how to buy and sell stocks video you'll learn how to find the best online stock broker and we teach you the beginners steps on how to invest in stocks. Click the link below to join the Bullish Bears community, trading room, receive our trade alert setups, and daily watch lists: https://bullishbears.com/ Related searches: how to buy and sell stocks, direct stock purchase plans, online stock broker, how to buy stocks in canada, best online stock broker, online brokers, online discount brokers
Views: 1735 Bullish Bears
Zenabis Global Inc. (ZBISF) (ZENA) 🔥✅📢🚀😱
 
03:18
Zenabis Global Inc. (ZBISF) (ZENA) 🔥✅📢🚀😱 - RICH TV LIVE - FEBRUARY 22, 2019 Subscribe - https://www.youtube.com/c/RICHTVLIVE Visit - http://www.richtvlive.com/ a FREE community for stocks, sports, travel, and trending topics. #richtvlive #breakingnews #education https://t.me/joinchat/FR1YMRfXZdpX2bR_D3tJAw Join the RICH TV LIVE FREE Social Media Community - Download the Amino app on your phone or computer and follow the link - https://aminoapps.com/c/RICHTVLIVE/home/ RICH TV LIVE Clothing - https://teespring.com/stores/rich-tv-live ILL KIDD Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiBGEhbXkQPCHTZsUlx-GxSGgsCLUSKJO Popular Uploads - https://goo.gl/tbvXGg Most Recent Upload - https://goo.gl/unKXBy YouTube Channel Page - https://goo.gl/yUdG7w Subscribe - https://goo.gl/q2tLnn Rich TV Live Playlist - https://goo.gl/e116JF RICH TV LIVE TOP 10 STOCKS Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiBGEhbXkQPCfeYmBKHyXXu8dZc3YkkbW&disable_polymer=true Disclaimer RICH TV LIVE company profiles and other investor relations materials, publications or presentations, including web content, are based on data obtained from sources we believe to be reliable but are not guaranteed as to accuracy and are not purported to be complete. As such, the information should not be construed as advice designed to meet the particular investment needs of any investor. Any opinions expressed in RICH TV LIVE reports company profiles or other investor relations materials and presentations are subject to change. RICH TV LIVE and its affiliates may buy and sell shares of securities or options of the issuers mentioned on this website at any time. Investing is inherently risky. RICH TV LIVE is not responsible for any gains or losses that result from the opinions expressed on this website, in its research reports, company profiles or in other investor relations materials or presentations that it publishes electronically or in print. Disclosure - https://www.richtvlive.com/feature-.html We strongly encourage all investors to conduct their own research before making any investment decision. For more information on stock market investing, visit the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") at www.sec.gov/Canadian CSA https://www.securities-administrators.ca/.
Views: 782 RICH TV LIVE
SEC Bitcoin ETF Deadline Oct 26 - Bull Run? - Ripple XRP Working with US Government
 
34:20
Seven Diep's Research - https://twitter.com/DiepSanh/status/1033390331457236992 Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ThinkingCrypto1 Follow on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thinkingcrypto/ Website - http://www.ThinkingCrypto.com/ Follow on Steemit - https://steemit.com/@thinkingcrypto - US SEC Sets October 26 Deadline for Reviewing Nine Bitcoin ETF Applications - Despite multiple bullish news this past week include TD Ameritrades Crypto Exchange ErisX, Ric Edelman getting into crypto, Yale investing in Crypto Fund and more the markets have not moved. Price continues to move sideways - Ripple is working with federal government on improving Fin Tech for banks #Crypto #CryptoBullRun #BitcoinETF ================================================= Sign up with Coinbase for Free to start investing in Bitcoin and get $10 free Bitcoin when you spend $100! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/59db057bed984302ff3b1275 ================================================= Easily purchase Altcoins such as Ripple XRP, Cardano and more on the Binance exchange - https://www.binance.com/?ref=21575512 ================================================= Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! : -Buy directly from Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 ================================================= Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies Daily with HashFlare! Free to sign up! - https://hashflare.io/r/373CC8F3 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies with Genesis Mining. Use code "he76Rc" and get 3% off every purchase - https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2126471 ================================================= Help support the channel! Donations : BTC - 3GPcKwB3UGML4UiYqZM6BYx7Nu5Dj7GKDD ETH - 0x7929e49cabe8d95d31392eaf974f378b508da2f4 LTC - MWMhsyGX7tsTPGS2EtSCAWpy3ywCv25r6B XRP - rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Destination Tag - 35594196 ================================================= Disclaimer - Thinking Crypto and Tony Edward are not financial or investment experts. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advice.
Views: 12893 Thinking Crypto
Top Breakout Stocks | ETFs | 10-15-2014 | Quantiative Analysis | Non-Random Breakouts for October 15
 
04:59
Test Drive the Markup Report today at http://markupreport.com/subscribe/ For Educational Purposes Only - Personal Opinion - Never advice This is never a substitute for professional advice The markets contain risk Always seek the advise of a licensed professional The markets go up and down People can and do lose money Below are some of the Top Breakouts Stocks Ticker Name Close % Chg NLNK NewLink Genetics 25.58 17.18 SALE RetailMeNot Inc. 17.84 12.27 GEVA Synageva BioPharm 71.13 7.43 CLDX Celldex Therapeut 14.83 7.31 COUP Coupons.com Incor 13.56 6.52 OPHT Ophthotech Corpor 40.63 6.47 SVA Sinovac Biotech 5.38 6.32 GCAP GAIN Capital Hold 7.55 6.04 ASGN On Assignment In 28.78 5.96 MRIN Marin Software In 9.27 5.58 ORBC ORBCOMM Inc. 6.46 5.21 AGIO Agios Pharmaceuti 65.23 5.09 QLYS Qualys Inc. 29.99 4.90 STRA Strayer Education 63.06 4.84 HELE Helen of Troy Lim 57.95 4.62 FAZ Direxion Financia 18.78 4.62 MRCY Mercury Systems I 11.73 4.36 WPP Wausau Paper Corp 9.32 4.31 HSTM HealthStream Inc 26.20 4.22 SA Seabridge Gold I 8.93 4.20 AUQ AuRico Gold Inc. 3.88 4.02 OSUR OraSure Technolog 8.34 3.99 IQNT Inteliquent Inc. 13.06 3.57 VRTU Virtusa Corporati 36.78 3.49 RP RealPage Inc. 16.75 3.33 EDZ Direxion Emerging 36.69 3.32 ZOES Zoe's Kitchen In 34.12 3.27 SKF ProShares UltraSh 16.21 3.25 KCG KCG Holdings Inc 10.67 3.19 AGI Alamos Gold Inc O 8.85 3.15 PVG Pretium Resources 5.97 3.11 UNFI United Natural Fo 64.63 2.96 PZZA Papa John'S Inter 42.84 2.93 MDAS MedAssets Inc. 22.13 2.83 AEM Agnico Eagle Mine 30.83 2.60 AERI Aerie Pharmaceuti 21.52 2.57 EGO Eldorado Gold Cor 7.62 2.42 EEV ProShares UltraSh 19.40 2.32 CBZ CBIZ Inc. Common 8.57 2.27 TYL Tyler Technologie 96.29 2.26 IBND SPDR Barclays Int 36.08 1.83 STRP Straight Path Com 17.30 1.76 CBOE CBOE Holdings In 56.45 1.58 EUM ProShares Short M 26.00 1.13 Subscribe to see the FULL EOD LIST... Test Drive the Markup Report today at http://markupreport.com/subscribe/ See below for more information on the markets: NYSE https://www.nyse.com/index NASDAQ http://www.nasdaq.com/ Test Drive the Markup Report today at http://markupreport.com/subscribe/ (C) 2014 All Rights Reserved http://youtu.be/i5O1Doq6MXQ
Views: 97 MarkupReport
FULL ALERT: VILLAGE FARMS INTERNATIONAL 📢 KHIRON LIFE SCIENCES 🔥 RICH TV LIVE ✅
 
12:59
FULL ALERT: VILLAGE FARMS INTERNATIONAL 📢 KHIRON LIFE SCIENCES 🔥 RICH TV LIVE ✅ RICH TV LIVE - STOCKS TODAY - NEWS - FEBRUARY 21, 2019 - TODAY WE LOOK AT THE MARKETS GIVE ME YOUR PICKS Secret Stock Group - https://t.me/joinchat/FR1YMRfXZdpX2bR_D3tJAw What do you think? Please comment down below, smash the LIKE button, and Subscribe for daily content. #richtvlive #stocks #education RICH TV LIVE GEAR - https://teespring.com/stores/rich-tv-live Subscribe - https://www.youtube.com/c/RICHTVLIVE Social Media Community - https://aminoapps.com/c/RICHTVLIVE/home/ Visit - http://www.richtvlive.com/ a one-stop shop for cryptocurrency, stocks, sports, travel, and trending topics ILL KIDD Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiBGEhbXkQPCHTZsUlx-GxSGgsCLUSKJO Popular Uploads - https://goo.gl/tbvXGg Most Recent Upload - https://goo.gl/unKXBy YouTube Channel Page - https://goo.gl/yUdG7w Subscribe - https://goo.gl/q2tLnn Rich TV Live Playlist - https://goo.gl/e116JF top 10 Stocks Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiBGEhbXkQPCfeYmBKHyXXu8dZc3YkkbW&disable_polymer=true Social Links https://www.patreon.com/rss/richtv?auth=jByinyei__3uQjBLouXwzteTuUtosD7U https://www.youtube.com/c/RICHTVLIVE https://steemit.com/@richtvlive https://www.facebook.com/Richtvlive/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/rich-tv-live-51b32743/ https://twitter.com/RichTVLive https://www.instagram.com/rich_tv_live/?hl=en https://www.musical.ly/h5/share/usr/201861384437964800.html https://www.snapchat.com/add/richtclive88 https://www.pinterest.com/richtvlive/ https://www.tumblr.com/blog/richarddesousamedia-blog Disclaimer RICH TV LIVE company profiles and other investor relations materials, publications or presentations, including web content, are based on data obtained from sources we believe to be reliable but are not guaranteed as to accuracy and are not purported to be complete. As such, the information should not be construed as advice designed to meet the particular investment needs of any investor. Any opinions expressed in RICH TV LIVE reports company profiles or other investor relations materials and presentations are subject to change. RICH TV LIVE and its affiliates may buy and sell shares of securities or options of the issuers mentioned on this website at any time. https://www.richtvlive.com/feature-.html Investing is inherently risky. RICH TV LIVE is not responsible for any gains or losses that result from the opinions expressed on this website, in its research reports, company profiles or in other investor relations materials or presentations that it publishes electronically or in print. We strongly encourage all investors to conduct their own research before making any investment decision. For more information on stock market investing, visit the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") at www.sec.gov/Canadian CSA https://www.securities-administrators.ca/. Keywords: ICO Review, CEO Interview, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, NEO, Monero, OMG, ICO, Coinbase, Crypto Currency, How to make money, Stock Market, Stocks, Hot Stocks, Penny Stocks, RICH TV LIVE, www.richtvlive.com, Rich Picks, Buy Low Sell High, InvestTrade, Day Trade, Short, Long, money, Risk, Blockchain, Digital Revolution, Bitcoin Price, Travel, Marijuana Stocks, rich, RICH TV, Download the App, Top 10 Marijuana Stocks 2018, Cannabis Stocks, Bollinger Bands, MACD, Stochastic, Technical Analysis, Technical Indicators, Charts, Reading a Chart, IPO, Warrants, TRST, CannTrust, CBDs, Hemp, Top 10, Top 10 Stocks under $1 in 2018, Cayman Islands, Dominican Republic, options, futures, trading options, trading futures, NFL, Football
Views: 768 RICH TV LIVE
Swing Trading Stocks (Technical Analysis)
 
14:35
Learn how to Swing Trade Hi there! Are you looking for a free watchlist or potential swing trades or day trades? Well, you came to the right place. If you’re interested in learning how to Swing Trade or looking for Swing Trading strategies, then stop by daily because we recap stocks that are moving in the stock market every day. About ShortMeTina: ShortMeTina is a Swing Trading Newsletter and website that was created for new, intermediate and seasoned traders who are currently experiencing little to no success in the markets. Our main goal is to build a POWERHOUSE of successful stock traders. In this video I discuss my thoughts on the following stocks: SPDR S&P 500 ETF (SPY) iShares Russell 2000 ETF (IWM) The Boeing Company (BA) JD.com, Inc. (JD) Aurora Cannabis Inc. (ACB) Cronos Group Inc. (CRON) Bio-Path Holdings, Inc. (BPTH) Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) Stitch Fix, Inc. (SFIX) ADT Inc. (ADT) VISIT OUR WEBSITE: https://www.shortmetina.com SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGX4IS0tk5M6-zsWvTZ6fVw TWITTER: https://twitter.com/marketdeclassd FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ShortMeTina INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/Short.me.tina TAKE YOUR TRADING TO THE NEXT LEVEL: https://www.shortmetina.com/pricing.html STOCKS FOR BEGINNERS: https://www.shortmetina.com/learn-to-trade.html STOCK MARKET FOR BEGINNERS: https://www.shortmetina.com/learn-to-trade.html STOCK MARKET CRASH 2018: https://www.shortmetina.com/introduction-to-shorting-course.html STOCKS TO INVEST IN 2019: https://www.shortmetina.com/stocks-to-buy-in-2019.html VALUEABLE? If you found value in this video, please give it a like and share. Comment below and let us know your thoughts. SUGGESTIONS? If there’s something you want us to recap please send us an email and let us know. example of topics we discuss within our trading community: Technical Analysis, Best Brokers to use (TD Ameritrade, Robinhood), Chart Patterns, Support and Resistance levels, How to calculate risk/reward, How to calculate stop-loss levels, Swing Trading or Day Trading Strategies, Risk Management, Bull Flags, Bear Flags, etc.
Views: 261 Short Me Tina
★ Penny Stocks Under A Dollar | Learn How I Turned $15,253 into $2,410,718 trading Biotech stocks…
 
13:04
I created this video with the YouTube Video Editor (http://www.youtube.com/editor)
Van Eck Celebrates Seventh Anniversary of its Market Vectors Family Of ETFs at the NYSE
 
00:46
On Friday, May 31, 2013, executives and guests of Van Eck/Market Vectors, will visit the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) to celebrate the launch of the Market Vectors family of Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) seventh anniversary. The Market Vectors Gold Miners ETF (NYSE Arca: GDX), Van Eck's first foray into the ETF world, was introduced on May 16, 2006. Market Vectors now sponsors 52 ETFs, providing access to a wide range of investment categories, including hard assets, sectors/industries, and corporate and emerging markets equity and debt, as well as municipal bonds. To mark the occasion, Jan van Eck, Principal of Van Eck Associates Corporation and Market Vectors ETF Trust, will ring The NYSE Opening BellSM.
Stocks Mixed: Apple Earnings Due, Pfizer Reports, Pinduoduo Strong
 
08:31
Multistreaming with https://restream.io/ Investor's Business Daily's MARKET UPDATE broadcasts LIVE every weekday at 10:30am ET/7:30am PT! Then stayed tuned for an Investing AMA with Alissa Coram and Ken Shreve! For all the latest stock market news and analysis, check out www.investors.com Investor’s Business Daily has been helping people invest smarter results by providing exclusive stock lists, investing data, stock market research, education and the latest financial and business news to help investors make more money in the stock market. Learn more. Get more IBD by subscribing to our channel. Like us on Facebook https://business.facebook.com/investorsbusinessdaily Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/IBDinvestors Follow us on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/investorsbusinessdaily Follow us on StockTwits http://stocktwits.com/InvestorsBusinessDaily
Aurora Cannabis Inc. - ACB Stock Chart Technical Analysis for 03-01-2019
 
03:12
Aurora Cannabis Inc. - ACB Stock Chart Technical Analysis for 03-01-2019 Subscribe to My MAIN Channel Here: https://www.youtube.com/claytrader/ Free Guide - The 5 Tools I Use To Find Stocks To Trade: https://claytrader.com/lp/Free-Guide-Trading-Tools/?utm_source=social&utm_medium=youtube&utm_campaign=resource%20guide Learn how to read stock charts and identify technical patterns as ClayTrader does a quick stock chart review on Aurora Cannabis Inc. (ACB). Watch more ACB Technical Analysis Videos: https://claytrader.com/stock_chart/ACB/ The Stock Trading Reality Podcast - https://claytrader.com/podcast/ ClayTrader.com and its employees are not a Registered Investment Advisor, Broker Dealer or a member of any association for other research providers in any jurisdiction whatsoever and we are not qualified to give financial advice. Investing/trading in securities is highly speculative and carries an extremely high degree of risk.
Gold & Silver Look Like Typical Start Of Bull Markets: First Securities Northwest | PDAC 2014
 
03:21
Ben Johnson, founder of Oregon-based First Securities Northwest, joins Kitco News' Daniela Cambone to discuss gold prices, mining stocks and more from the 2014 PDAC Convention in Toronto, the world's largest mining convention.
Views: 1352 Kitco NEWS
We're in Bear Market! You May Be Hooked!
 
00:36
http://www.StockMarketFunding.com Ironically this video was put out the night before markets sold off hard. On 9/30/2011 The "Dow Jones" "Nasdaq Composite" "S&P 500" all took major haircuts. "Wall Street" 5-6-2010 "Flash Crash" AKA "Fat Finger" "6 May 2010 Stock Market Crash (Live Coverage)!! Incredible!" "Stock Crash" Stock Market Crash at SMF we were Shorting Indexes and Overbought Sectors Stock Market Crash Biggest Stock Market Crash Dow Jones History Stocks set up for huge drop. This is what happens when you get back into bear markets. Stocks can give the move back in 1 day. The Dow Ticker was down almost 1,000 points. That's a big shake out! They're probably going to halt trading "Jim CRAMER DOESN'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO THINK!" "we can't stop the selling" "Take them all out for the big bounce of the bottom!" "CANCEL ALL, CANCEL ALL ORDERS!" "stock market crash" "stock market" short shorting index indexes trading chart education training goldman sectors stocks trade traders S&P spx djia crash stock market 05 may 2010 meltdown dow jones nasdaq s&p cnbc bloomberg jim cramer today 1987 plunge selloff p&g apple black thursday EURO "EURO CRASH" dollar "US dollar" The sub-prime mortgage crisis has led to the bursting of the US housing bubble. What's next? Craig Brockie and New York Times best selling financial author and economic forecaster Robert Prechter share how to survive & prosper in a deflationary depression. Find answers to these questions: Bull market boom or bear market bust ahead? Recession or depression? Inflation or deflation? Buy or sell? U.S. dollar, Yen, Euro, Amero, gold or silver? Equities or bonds? Can the Fed save the day? Will Ben Bernake and the Federal Reserve print the greenback into oblivion and create a repeat of the German Weimar Republic? Or will we experience another stock market crash followed by a repeat of The Great Depression? Avoid foreclosure of your home, protect your retirement savings by selling your mutual funds and stocks before the herd, avoid a run on the bank and your insurance company going broke. Sleep well knowing you're prepared. Who has the answers? CNBC, Bloomberg, The Wall street Journal, The Economist, The Globe and Mail, or BBC World? How about an interview or panel with Donald Trump, Jim Cramer, Alan Greenspan, Warren Buffet, Doug Casey, Jim Shepherd, Milton Friedman, Naomi Klein, George W. Bush, Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, Aaron Russo, or Libertarian Ron Paul to save the day? Should you invest in the NYSE companies, Dow Jones Industrial Average, S&P 500 Index, Nasdaq technology stocks, emerging markets such as China, forex and interest rate derivatives, short selling, put options, call options, commodities, commercial real estate, buy homes with no money down, or sell your house? Who will win the next election -- the Democratic or Republican party? Watch this free video and compare it to what you hear on tv shows, radio programs, Googling the web, or your favorite dvd, Youtube channel or online blog. Or Google "The Great Depression" and educate yourself about "deflation" to save your money and financial well being. It's a mad world of conflicting opinions about oil and energy prices, billionaire wealth, billion dollar earnings and merger and acquisition news, and trillion dollar debts. Yesterday's sell off followed by today's rally on equities (despite the war on terror) leaves both buyers and sellers confused. What's the big idea? Small caps, market cap, recap, refinance? Wait, there's GM, GE, HSBC, UBS, RBC, CIBC, TD, BMO - and plain old BS. I know this sounds like a George Carlin rant, but I bet he could make more sense of the confusing world of finance than most Wallstreet "experts", reporters and journalists. A stock market crash is a sudden dramatic decline of stock prices across a significant cross-section of a stock market, resulting in a significant loss of paper wealth. Crashes are driven by panic as much as by underlying economic factors. They often follow speculative stock market bubbles.Stock market crashes are social phenomena where external economic events combine with crowd behavior and psychology in a positive feedback loop where selling by some market participants drives more market participants to sell. Generally speaking, crashes usually occur under the following conditions[1]: a prolonged period of rising stock prices and excessive economic optimism , a market where P/E ratios exceed long-term averages, and extensive use of margin debt and leverage by market participants. Stock Market Talk Radio Show http://www.blogtalkradio.com/stock-radio-show Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/TradingSchool Follow us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/OnlineTradingPlatform Free Trial Signup http://onlinetradinginvesting.eventbrite.com Video Alert Signup http://www.stockmarketfunding.com/evideosignup.htm Trading Community (Free to Join) http://www.DailyStockCharts.com
Views: 1580 FreeOptionTrader.com
SEBI Tweaks FPI, REIT & InvIT Norms
 
02:12
Market regulator Sebi has tweaked the norms for companies to raise funds via real estate investment trusts and infrastructure investment trusts. Prashant Nair gets you the details.
Views: 125 CNBC-TV18
MarkupReport.com Top Breakout Stocks 8-27-2014
 
02:31
Test Drive the Markup Report today at http://markupreport.com/subscribe/ Ticker Name NTWK NetSol Technologi GALT Galectin Therapeu TROV TrovaGene Inc. CLUB Town Sports Inter EXPR Express Inc. Com TSU TIM Participacoes HPJ Hong Kong Highpow SNSS Sunesis Pharmaceu MIK The Michaels Comp ANET Arista Networks ARO Aeropostale Inc C AAOI Applied Optoelect AUO AU Optronics Corp ISLE Isle of Capri Cas MPAA Motorcar Parts of CZZ Cosan Limited Cla CUR Neuralstem Inc. VTSS Vitesse Semicondu ACLS Axcelis Technolog PEIX Pacific Ethanol ELP Companhia Paranae PWE Penn West Petrole GSM Globe Specialty M BJRI BJ's Restaurants SBS Companhia de sane KLIC Kulicke and Soffa TTI Tetra Technologie RYAAY Ryanair Holdings LVLT Level 3 Communica CBK Christopher & Ban ACRX AcelRx Pharmaceut IRE Governor and Comp BKS Barnes & Noble I MDCA MDC Partners Inc. TFM The Fresh Market NSU Nevsun Resources IG IGI Laboratories NPSP NPS Pharmaceutica TWTC tw telecom inc. YRCW YRC Worldwide In HTH Hilltop Holdings ENTA Enanta Pharmaceut MBT Mobile TeleSystem HE Hawaiian Electric BBRY BlackBerry Limite ZLTQ ZELTIQ Aesthetics PGEM Ply Gem Holdings BMO Bank Of Montreal WIT Wipro Limited Com DDD 3D Systems Corpor STR Questar Corporati RIOM Rio Alto Mining L CMLP Crestwood Midstre PENN Penn National Gam AMSG Amsurg Corp. NEWM New Media Investm PKT Procera Networks BTE Baytex Energy Cor BLUE bluebird bio Inc AMAT Applied Materials RCI Rogers Communicat GSJK Compressco Partne APU AmeriGas Partners BRLI Bio-Reference Lab APL Atlas Pipeline Pa DPS Dr Pepper Snapple STRZA Starz PDS Precision Drillin SNMX Senomyx Inc. TSN Tyson Foods Inc. AWK American Water Wo TESO Tesco Corporation BGS B&G Foods Inc. B RRD R.R. Donnelley & VOD Vodafone Group Pl OKS ONEOK Partners L NI NiSource Inc Comm ACHC Acadia Healthcare OTEX Open Text Corpora SBH Sally Beauty Hold AAPL Apple Inc. ETE Energy Transfer E NSC Norfolk Southern ARMH ARM Holdings plc PRE PartnerRe Ltd. Co NTLS NTELOS Holdings C BVN Buenaventura Mini EXH Exterran Holdings TIVO TiVo Inc. CHE Chemed Corp TD Toronto Dominion EWT iShares MSCI Taiw DRQ Dril-Quip Inc. C SWS SWS Group Inc. C TGTX TG Therapeutics EWM iShares MSCI Mala CBD Companhia Brasile YHOO Yahoo! Inc. ECHO Echo Global Logis DOW Dow Chemical Comp AAP Advance Auto Part WGL WGL Holdings IncC TIF Tiffany & Co. Com KYN Kayne Anderson ML EAD Wells Fargo Advan LUV Southwest Airline AMX America Movil S. PFE Pfizer Inc. Comm QRE QR Energy LP Com LYB LyondellBasell In VLO Valero Energy Cor AGO Assured Guaranty XCRA Xcerra Corporatio ENH Endurance Special TLT iShares 20 Year T AHL Aspen Insurance H WM Waste Management GORO Gold Resource Cor PPO Polypore Internat MGA Magna Internation TDC Teradata Corporat WCG Wellcare Health P NUV Nuveen Municipal KR Kroger Company (T WDC Western Digital C NFJ AllianzGI NFJ Div EWC iShares MSCI Cana TDS Telephone and Dat ADTN ADTRAN Inc. BSBR Banco Santander B SGI Silicon Graphics EZA iShares MSCI Sout IDV iShares Internati PIN PowerShares India GFA Gafisa SA Gafisa GAB Gabelli Equity Tr NAC Nuveen California EWS iShares MSCI Sing EMB iShares JP. Morg PETM PetSmart Inc BGY BLACKROCK INTERNA MMT MFS Multimarket I AYI Acuity Brands Inc CIM Chimera Investmen NOW ServiceNow Inc. AFL AFLAC Incorporate BKD Brookdale Senior NAVI Navient Corporati ACXM Acxiom Corporatio ARCC Ares Capital Corp BURL Burlington Stores BBBY Bed Bath & Beyond VOYA Voya Financial I ANIK Anika Therapeutic SAP SAP SE ADS VMO Invesco Municipal MDIV First Trust Excha GPRO GoPro Inc. WMC Western Asset Mor PRU Prudential Financ HLT Hilton Worldwide PSP PowerShares Liste HCN Health Care REIT BBVA Banco Bilbao Vizc EZU iShares MSCI EMU SAN Banco Santander EWA iShares MSCI Aust EWP iShares MSCI Spai MITT AG Mortgage Inves MHFI McGraw Hill Finan AVP Avon Products In BXMT Blackstone Mortga OREX Orexigen Therapeu HCC HCC Insurance Hol SWIR Sierra Wireless IGD Voya Global Equit ZION Zions Bancorporat THS Treehouse Foods ITMN InterMune Inc. NTI Northern Tier Ene NEP NextEra Energy Pa LLY Eli Lilly and Com DHF Dreyfus High Yiel PNK Pinnacle Entertai STAY Extended Stay Ame INFY Infosys Limited A MT Arcelor Mittal NY LQD iShares iBoxx $ I CSQ Calamos Strategic SJNK SPDR Barclays Sho SHM SPDR Nuveen Barcl GY GenCorp Inc. Comm RSG Republic Services ALB Albemarle Corpora INFI Infinity Pharmace AAXJ iShares MSCI All BTZ BlackRock Credit UNT Unit Corporation ALDW Alon USA Partners BKLN PowerShares Excha SKM SK Telecom Co. L Subscribe for the full list... See below for more information on the markets: NYSE https://www.nyse.com/index NASDAQ http://www.nasdaq.com/ Test Drive the Markup Report today at http://markupreport.com/subscribe/ (C) 2014 All Rights Reserved http://youtu.be/46CUp9i42Ow
Views: 146 MarkupReport
Bank Of America - Merrill Edge - Market Pro First Time Glance
 
11:18
▶︎ Stock Market Magic Ball: http://bit.ly/FIMagicBall ▶︎ Simple Retirement Calculator: http://bit.ly/FISimpleRC ▶︎ Simple Dividend Calculator: http://bit.ly/FISimpleDC ⬆🔺⬆🔺⬆🔺⬆🔺⬆ GooglePlayApps ⬆🔺⬆🔺⬆🔺⬆🔺⬆ ------------------------ #FinancialInvestor -------------------- 👑 SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/FI-SUBSCRIBE 🔔 HIT THE BELL TO BE NOTIFIED OF NEW CONTENT!🔔 ✅ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/FIInsta ✔️ VISIT WEBSITE: http://www.financial-investor.com/ 👉 Join Me On Patreon 👈 http://link.financial-investor.com/Patreon ✔️ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FinancialInvestor101/ ✅ Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/dZtRQm -------------------- #StockMarket & #Dividends -------------------- 💸Start Your Investing Journey💸 🔸 M1 FINANCE: - Start Investing With $100 or $500 (Retirement) 📈 http://link.financial-investor.com/M1Finance 📈 🔹 WeBull - Free Stock Worth Up To 1,000 : ⭐ http://link.financial-investor.com/WeBull ⭐ 🔸 Robinhood Create An Account, Free Stock 🏹 http://link.financial-investor.com/Robinhood 🎯 🔹 Coinbase Buy $100 of Bitcoin. 📀 $10 of Bitcoin Free: http://link.financial-investor.com/Coinbase ------------------------ #FinancialEducation -------------------- 📚FAVORITE FINANCIAL BOOKS/GAMES📚 ⭐ Enjoy Having Access & Listening To Hundreds Of Books⭐ ➡️ Check Out: http://link.financial-investor.com/Audible ⬅️ Mind Set: 📘 #1 Favorite Mind Set Book : http://amzn.to/2uk238F 📘 #2 Favorite Mind Set Book: http://amzn.to/2vaqv9u Dividends: 📕 #1 Favorite Dividend Book: http://amzn.to/2v0OzNw 📕 #2 Favorite Dividend Book: http://amzn.to/2fahlYg Real Estate: 📒 #1 Favorite Real Estate Book: https://amzn.to/2IYCimZ 📒 #2 Favorite Real Estate Rehab Book: https://amzn.to/2LO7sv5 Games: (3 Yrs +) 📚 Board Game: https://amzn.to/2LNuN0g FULL STORE: ▶︎ http://link.financial-investor.com/FacebookStore ------------------------ ❌DISCLAIMER❌ -------------------- I am not a Financial Adviser, Attorney or CPA and no Financial, Legal or Tax Advice is being provided. State laws and individual circumstances may vary, consult your Financial Adviser, Attorney, or CPA before you make any decisions or take any action that could affect your business. Please Read Our Full Policy & Disclaimer. http://www.financial-investor.com/policy-disclaimer/ *Good Luck Investing & May The Odds Be Ever In Your Favour.*
Views: 11808 Financial Investor
5 Must-See Big Bank Earnings Charts
 
04:50
The big banks are now the “official” start to earnings season but which ones have the best earnings track record? Wells Fargo: https://www.zacks.com/stock/quote/WFC?cid=CS-YOUTUBE-FT-VID PNC Financial: https://www.zacks.com/stock/quote/PNC?cid=CS-YOUTUBE-FT-VID JPMorgan Chase: https://www.zacks.com/stock/quote/JPM?cid=CS-YOUTUBE-FT-VID First Republic Bank: https://www.zacks.com/stock/quote/FRC?cid=CS-YOUTUBE-FT-VID Citigroup: https://www.zacks.com/stock/quote/C?cid=CS-YOUTUBE-FT-VID Follow us on StockTwits: stocktwits.com/ZacksResearch Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/ZacksResearch Like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/ZacksInvestmentResearch
Views: 387 ZacksInvestmentNews
Sibanye Gold Lists on the JSE Main Board
 
07:07
The JSE has agreed to the listing of Sibanye Gold in the "Gold Mining" sector of the main board of the JSE. Joining us for more insight into the listing is Sibanye Gold CEO Neal Froneman.
Views: 36 CNBCAfrica
Trading EJ August 12th 2009 part1 china stocks live day trading best day so far
 
10:59
$1688.65 IF YOU LIKE THE VIDEOS, SUBSCRIBE AND RATE 5 STARS. ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE, LEAVE A COMMENT, OR SEND ME A MESSAGE TO MY INBOX.
Views: 210 elvisuptown1