Home
Search results “Tombstone az mining pi8”
Tombstone, Arizona
 
05:37
"The Town Too Tough to Die", Tombstone, Arizona is one of the last remaining examples of the Wild West. What will always be remembered for "The Fight at the O.K. Corral", Wyatt Earp, Doc Holliday, among others, come and transport yourself back to 1881, and experience the Old American West in this historic mining town, Tombstone, Arizona.
Views: 110833 MyGuidetoAmerica1
The Arizona Miner
 
03:29
Arizona's mining industry holds a legacy as being one of the top leading of the 19th century in the U.S. Ex Arizona miners, like copper miner Loyd Love from Miami, Ariz., live among the state's population today. Loyd recalls his on and off again years spent working in the mines.
"Buckskin Frank" Leslie - Billy Claiborne  Gunfight - Tombstone Arizona
 
06:17
Recreation of gunfight at the Wyatt Earp Theater. On November 14, 1882, Leslie became involved in an argument with Billy Claiborne who, after the recent death of William Bonney, had demanded to be known as "Billy the Kid". A survivor of the Gunfight at the O.K. Corral, Claiborne claimed to have killed three men who had ridiculed him, but there is only evidence of Claiborne 's fight with Bill Hickey. After the O. K. Corral shootout, Claiborne's reputation suffered because he fled the scene.
Views: 7706 Gus Scott-Exley
Tombstone, Arizona
 
08:23
Recorded April 20-21, 2017 Tombstone is a historic city Arizona. It was one of the last wide-open frontier boomtowns in the American Old West. The town prospered from about 1877 to 1890, during which time the town's mines produced $40 to $85 million in silver bullion, the largest productive silver district in Arizona. Its population grew from 100 to around 14,000 in less than seven years. It is best known as the site of the Gunfight at the O.K. Corral. From: http://timvp.com
The Haunted Town Of Tombstone
 
24:03
We travel to the O.K. Corral in search of gunslinging ghouls. Unsolved has BRAND NEW merch! Check it out here: http://bzfd.it/shopunsolved Shop our UK (http://bzfd.it/shopUKunsolved) and Germany (http://bzfd.it/shopDEunsolved) merch stores too! Watch on Amazon Instant Video: http://amzn.to/2nxA2q6 Watch on Hulu: https://hulu.tv/2FHqdMT Check out our BuzzFeed Original Series channel on Roku: http://bit.ly/2DUnOlE Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/68733 Welcome to the BuzzFeed Unsolved Network! This channel is your one-stop destination for all things mystery, conspiracy, supernatural, true crime, and everything in between. Subscribe here: http://bit.ly/2zuaR06. MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network STILLS Big Nose Kate's Saloon on E Allen St in historic Tombstone, Arizona csfotoimages/Getty Images Village near the Oljato–Monument Valley in Arizona. Ranch house. Aerial view, from above, drone shooting AlenaMozhjer/Getty Images lump of silver or platinum on a stone floor Oat_Phawat/Getty Images Close-Up Of Beer Glass Against White Background Classen Rafael / EyeEm/Getty Images Antique photograph of people from the World: Jay Gould ilbusca/Getty Images Ouzina desert Manuel Breva Colmeiro/Getty Images Vector wooden Texture Julia_Khimich/Getty Images Full Frame Texture, old concrete wall Ivan/Getty Images 3D Image of classic old deserted western town richard eppedio/Getty Images Silhouette of Cowboy couple riding horses at sunset, vector kanyakits/Getty Images Set of blood splashes isolated on white background. Vector design element ioanmasay/Getty Images U.S. Army Taking over Western Territories Engraving, 1887 bauhaus1000/Getty Images Antique photo of paintings: Man ilbusca/Getty Images Scenic View Of Mountains Against Clear Sky Arthur Simoes / EyeEm/Getty Images EDITORIAL USE: Graves of OK Corral gunfight participants, Boothill Graveyard, Tombstone, Arizona Elizabeth Beard/Getty Images Man with handlebar mustache and chin puff Holly Harris/Getty Images Cowboy in various action 4x6/Getty Images OK Corral, Tombstone Mirrorpix/Getty Images Barman stood behind the bar of his pub JGalione/Getty Images Glass and bottle of beer on table Lumina Images/Getty Images Men Killed by Wyatt Earp John van Hasselt - Corbis/Getty Images Doc Holliday John van Hasselt - Corbis/Getty Images THE WESTERN CITY OF TOMBSTONE IN ARIZONA John van Hasselt - Corbis/Getty Images Tombstone Arizona Art Wager/Getty Images 1900s PORTRAIT WOMAN... H. Armstrong Roberts/ClassicStock/Getty Images Shotgun icon vector MrsWilkins/Getty Images Modern condo apartment Stuart Dee/Getty Images Wyatt Earp Bettmann/Getty Images Evil School Janitor inhauscreative/Getty Images Silbermine, Westerndorf 'Tombstone Village', Arizona, Nordamerika, Amerika, USA, Rei Peter Bischoff/Getty Images gravestone set koya79/Getty Images Court of the Queen's Bench duncan1890/Getty Images Victorian People Man_Half-tube/Getty Images Young Black Server or Waiter Holding a Tray innovatedcaptures/Getty Images Ridin' down the canyon Eastview Photography/Getty Images Trailer Trash vandervelden/Getty Images A Stagecoach In Tombstone Underwood Archives/Getty Images Western style silhouette buildings. Klibbor/Getty Images Empty pub Spaces Images/Getty Images Western Cowboy Gunslingers - Gun Fight, Outlaws KeithBishop/Getty Images A black and white portrait of a cowboy in Paradise Valley, NV. Rachid Dahnoun/Getty Images A black and white portrait of a cowboy in Wells, NV. Rachid Dahnoun/Getty Images Equestrian Sports: Western Gaucho/Getty Images cowboy deputy treasurephoto/Getty Images Grunge background in black and white with a brick pattern Angel_1978/Getty Images Courthouse. Witold Skrypczak/Getty Images View from Massai Point at Chiricahua National Monument with Sulphur Spring Valley Dragoon Mountains in far distance. Witold Skrypczak/Getty Images Young cowboy at table in saloon Mordolff/Getty Images Tombstone county courthouse Tashka/Getty Images OK Corral Gunfight Site, Tombstone, Arizona, USA Walter Bibikow/Getty Images OK Corral Gunfight sign, Tombstone, Arizona, USA Danita Delimont/Getty Images North America, United States, 1855, Map Of The United States Exhibiting The Several Collection Districts. Senate Ex. Doc. No. Drawn By David H. Burr Draftsman U.s, Senate. Ackerman Lith. Broadway N.y., Map Of The United States Exhibiting The Several Coll Historic Map Works LLC and Osher Map Library/Getty Images Tables in restaurant Tetra Images/Getty Images Portrait of a cowboy Adam Burn/Getty Images bartender shaking cocktail mixer in bar. RK Studio / Monashee Frantz/Getty Images THB0008248 Thinkstock/Getty Images THC0020462 Thinkstock/Getty Images Colt Peacemaker and a handful of bullets Geoff Brightling/Getty Images VIDEO (Slow Motion) Horse Running- Hoof Close Up Rocheleau/Getty Images
Views: 3805768 BuzzFeed Unsolved Network
Helldorado Tombstone Arizona March 29, 2013
 
04:15
Published on Mar 29, 2013 Don't miss all the western fun at Helldorado Town! It's Spring break and we have your entertainment schedule! Daily Gunfights at 11:45, 1:15, 3, & 5pm. Enjoy the Trolley Tours from 10:30am and thru out the day running every 45 minutes. Drinks, snacks and candy from Cerveza's Cantina. Join the family fun on our 18 hole Mad Miner Golf Coarse, fire away at the Old West Shooting gallery, Learn to Pan for Gold, and get your very own Jailhouse Photos. Close out the day on our 6::30pm Ghost and Murder Tour aboard the Trolley. See ya in Tombstone folks, where the wild west lives again! www.visittombstonearizona.com/ghosttours This is a reupload, previous upload was stretched.
Views: 2104 Jt Cuson
10-03-2010 - Possible UFO over Tombstone Arizona
 
03:00
A time lapse sequence of still photos reveals an anomaly in the sequence. Not sure exactly what it is, but I am sure this will once again cause some interesting commentary. My objective with this footage was to catch the storm in time lapse for stock. The full clip can be purchased at www.pond5.com/stock-footage/863028/hd-fast-moving-storm-over-tombstone-arizona.html?ref=vadervideo
Views: 1680 VaderVideo
Tombstone ghosts!!
 
01:22
01/21/13 took pictures late at night in tombstone Arizona after coming home and viewing the pictures on our laptop we found what we believe is ghosts. Let me know what you guys think thanks! Ps. I know the quality isn't great the pictures were taken with an iPhone 4S.
Views: 29378 Justine Nunes
New Mexico and Arizona: Mesilla, Bisbee, Tombstone, Casa Grande
 
35:42
In this video I continue rving from El Paso, Texas to Quartzsite, Arizona. I pass by historic Mesilla, near Las Cruces, New Mexico. Entering Arizona, I drive through Bisbee, one of America's quirkiest towns and super touristy, yet lots of fun Tombstone. Then I continue through Tucson, I stop briefly by the abandoned domes of Casa Grande, through Phoenix and eventually I reach Quatzsite, one week too late for the RTR. We tow a 2015 Winnebago Micro Minnie 1706FB travel trailer. You are more than welcome to tag along in our travels by subscribing to this channel. Sponsored by Custom Covers https://www.customcoversofar.com/ Music: Driving to the West https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/robertmorales7 Riding in my RV: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/robertmorales3 Total Eclipse of the Sun https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/robertmorales6 Ocean Breeze: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/robertmorales5 Miami Beach Theme https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/robertmorales4 This is my Amazon influencer link with some of the products I use. Support me at no cost to you by following this link: https://www.amazon.com/shop/travelingrobert Music, stickers, and other merchandise available here http://freeinmyrv.com Support with Patreon http://patreon.com/travelingrobert For a one time donation "tip jar" visit https://paypal.me/roadnomad Find The Perfect RV Rental, or earn Money Sharing Your RV To rent an RV https://rvshare.com/partner/traveling-robert-rent-an-rv To offer your RV for rent https://rvshare.com/partner/traveling-robert-rent-your-rv CONVENIENCES and UPGRADES Cell Phone Signal Booster: weBoost Drive 4G-X RV 470410 http://amzn.to/2lB4uxK RVLock http://amzn.to/2yiVrGY TPMS: TireMinder TM55c-B Tire Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS) for Trailers, Travel Trailers, Toy Haulers, 5TH Wheels And More http://amzn.to/2eUvusr Towing Mirrors: Fit System 3891 http://amzn.to/2uHJrg2 Fantastic Vent http://amzn.to/2sa58Ue Solar system: Renogy 100 Watts 12 Volts Monocrystalline Solar Starter Kit http://amzn.to/2rPU1kb Generator: Champion Power Equipment 75537i 3100 Watt RV Ready Portable Inverter Generator with Wireless Remote Start http://amzn.to/2tHr8rw IN MY BASEMENT Weber 51010001 Q1200 Liquid Propane Grill, Black http://amzn.to/2ss3ilX Weber 6557 Q Portable Cart for Grilling http://amzn.to/2scMf6O Coleman Outdoor Compact Table http://amzn.to/2sd1Fba Coleman 333264 Propane Fuel Pressurized Cylinder, 16.4 Oz http://amzn.to/2siw8Wg Quik Chair Folding Quad Mesh Camp Chair - Blue http://amzn.to/2scGMNp Camco Mfg Inc 44543 Large Stabilizer Jack Pad with Handle, 2 Pack http://amzn.to/2r8LoRp Bulls Eye Level RV Appliance and Game Table Leveler Motorhome Level (Mini Level) http://amzn.to/2r8UX2t Tri-Lynx 00015 Lynx Levelers, (Pack of 10) by Tri-Lynx http://amzn.to/2r90UN3 Camco 39755 RhinoFLEX 6-in-1 Sewer Cleanout Plug Wrench http://amzn.to/2rgdIFm Cartman 14" Cross Wrench, Lug Wrench http://amzn.to/2rfX7BD Rubbermaid Cooler, 10 qt., Red (FG2A1104MODRD) http://amzn.to/2r8D83B Trailer Aid Tandem Tire Changing Ramp http://amzn.to/2sinBT2 Camco 40043 TastePURE Water Filter with Flexible Hose Protector http://amzn.to/2taNals CAMERAS and OTHER GEAR Main camera: TBA Action camera: Sony FDR X3000 http://amzn.to/2spAvM8 Additional action camera: GoPro Hero 3 White Edition http://amzn.to/2qL3ubM LED light: NEEWER 160 LED CN-160 http://amzn.to/2vVb75f Drone: DJI Mavic Pro http://amzn.to/2qGxt4Q Tripods and selfie sticks: Manfrotto MTPIXI-B PIXI Mini Tripod http://amzn.to/2fiBcEX JOBY GorillaPod Original Tripod http://amzn.to/2v8eJ2y Waterproof Telescopic Pole and Floating Hand Grip for Action Cam http://amzn.to/2va1IUC AUDIO: Field Audio Recorder: Zoom H1 http://amzn.to/2qGxo12 Audio-Technica ATR-3350 Lavalier Omnidirectional Condenser Microphone http://amzn.to/2fhYnPE Sony MDR-7506 Headphones http://amzn.to/2fidw3b SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS: FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/travelingrobert TWITTER: http://twitter.com/travelingrobert INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/travelingrobert #travelingrobert #rvlife #freeinmyrv
Views: 36949 Traveling Robert
The Ghost Town At Vulture Mine
 
26:20
Take a deeper dive and access the research notes here: https://www.buzzfeed.com/watch/video/33390?placement=YTD We search for the buried spirits of a lawless frontier town Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedBlue! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/boldly https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedBlue Sports, video games, Unsolved & more epic daily videos! Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/33489 MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) Be Afraid Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. End of the World Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Doomsday Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. All Around Me Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. B Train Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. That Hurts Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. They Come Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Seasick Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. In Your Face Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Down the Hole Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Not Feeling Well Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. STILLS Ghost Town Alec Cohen/Getty Images Inside abandoned gold mine tunnel or shaft in the Nevada desert. NeilLockhart/Getty Images falling rock slide TobinC/Getty Images Dangerous Mine Entrance mrdoomits/Getty Images Dirty Adult Male Gold Miner Staring at the Camera ysbrandcosijn/Getty Images Hanging tree AdrianHillman/Getty Images mars SSSCCC/Getty Images United Kingdom, England, London, View of Big Ben and Westminster Bridge reds/Getty Images Mould growth, close up detail Jonathan Knowles/Getty Images Temporary Base Camp in Peralta Canyon Historical / Contributor/Getty Images Portrait of Robert O'Hara Burke... De Agostini Picture Library / Contributor/Getty Images Old schoolhouse ruin GeoStock/Getty Images Henry Wickenburg bust by Clyde Ross Morgan at Tegner Street. Witold Skrypczak/Getty Images Native Gold on Quartz, Nevada John Cancalosi/Getty Images Gold Mining Kean Collection / Staff/Getty Images Superfortress Factory FPG / Staff/Getty Images Miners During The California Gold Rush Kean Collection / Staff/Getty Images Interior Of Tunnel In California Gold Mine Kean Collection / Staff/Getty Images Directly Above View Of Tunnel At Abandoned Gold Mine Kawazu Fumi Minoru / EyeEm/Getty Images Gold Bar Against White Background Martin Konopka / EyeEm/Getty Images Desert landscape vlynder/Getty Images Prospectors KenWiedemann/Getty Images Tall Cactus marks the entry to Goldmine Dusty Pixel photography/Getty Images VIDEO Old Film Look V2 GokhanApaydin/Getty Images
Views: 6967586 BuzzFeed Multiplayer
Exploring Haunted Tombstone Arizona
 
05:36
Chad shows us the areas of Tombstone Arizona that are haunted and who haunts them. The Bird Cage is the most popular and has activity almost every day. Google Maps: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Tombstone,+AZ+85638/@31.7176984,-110.062936,15z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x86d73bf34f9af3b9:0x9af6f593bb45fc15 Website: http://cityoftombstone.com/ To watch this video again click here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H1P14Um7-ZE You can see the full Episode here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rXl4EhBueUU To subscribe to our Youtube Channel click here: http://www.youtube.com/subscribe_widget?p=BoothandCompany To subscribe to our E-mail list for a chance to win our great prizes click here:http://visitor.r20.constantcontact.com/d.jsp?llr=5xgaaniab&p=oi&m=1108537776894&sit=s9dn94ngb&f=efb3df1b-d5f2-4373-9db4-ccce3e12930e You can watch our most recent episode here: http://ayltv.com/hdepisode.html Watch this video again or other clips from this episode at: http://ayltv.com/episodes.html Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/AYLTV Check out our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/AYLTV Google+: https://plus.google.com/111369483984860093012/posts Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Boothandcompany Website: http://ayltv.com/ Also watch our other channel: The County Seat: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCutDmZVNNXEFm4J9ipI4LTg A Chadwick Booth & Co. Production 2469 E. 7000 S. Suite 110 Salt Lake City, Utah 84121 (801) 947-8888 Fax: (801) 947-9888 You can Contact us here: http://ayltv.com/contact.html You can watch the show on these fantastic channels: http://www.4utah.com/station/listings http://www.altitude.tv/tv-schedule http://untamed.tv/schedule http://www.tufftv.com/#!schedule/cbpg http://www.midcosportsnet.com/schedule/syndicatedshows/atyourleisure/ http://www.vtvchannel6.com/Home_Page.html #AYLTV #ATLOutdoors
Views: 43133 At Your Leisure
Tombstone Ghost and Legends Attraction
 
02:34
A video tour of the first interactive museum attraction located in Tombstone, AZ.
Views: 12564 Blacklight Attractions
Tombstone Bar ghost?
 
01:33
Is that a human or nah? Trimmed and cropped clip from Tombstone investigation. Check out The Haunted Town Of Tombstone on BuzzFeed Unsolved Network https://youtu.be/XG4rnKlgCN8?t=963 Big Nose Kate Saloon
Views: 23837 Paper Dragon
Tombstone, Arizona Tour
 
12:47
Views: 12677 Open Lens
Tombstone Arizona OK Corral Ghost Hunting Doc Holliday Bird Cage Theater Boothill Graveyard
 
19:07
Support John Razimus' Channel https://teespring.com/stores/john-razimus - NEW T-SHIRTS https://www.patreon.com/razimus https://www.paypal.me/razimus https://www.twitter.com/razimus Tombstone Arizona OK Corral Ghost Hunting Doc Holliday Bird Cage Theater Boothill Graveyard
Bluebird Mine - Arizona - 2016
 
02:29
In the hills of Gila County, Arizona, the Bluebird Mine sits like a forgotten king waiting to hold court again. The workings are extensive, the fluorite is a lavish shade of purple, and the scenery is straight out of a fairytale. This video focuses on the fluorite of the mine, but there are many additional images of the mine and its surrounding area on our mine listing page at goldrushexpeditions.com.
TOMBSTONE, ARIZONA: THE REAL WILD WEST
 
08:56
We visited a real Wild West town! ✈✈✈✈✈✈CLICK SHOW MORE✈✈✈✈✈✈ Join the Fearless Fam! http://bit.ly/laurenwithoutfear Pack With Me For A Week In Arizona: http://bit.ly/2nWfDK7 Arizona Vlog 1: http://bit.ly/2nWaguj Tombstone, Arizona is a historic Wild West town that was HOPPIN back in the 1880's. I'm talkin' gunfights, bank robberies, train robberies, hangings, saloons, cacti, horses. You may know it from the movie Tombstone or from the Gunfight at the OK Corral, but there's nothing quite like seeing Tombstone, AZ today in 2017. Watch this whole travel vlog to hear about the history and get a tour of a Wild West town that still exists today. ✈✈✈✈✈✈Stalk Me✈✈✈✈✈✈ Blog: http://www.laurenwithoutfear.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/laurenwithoutfear E-Mail Updates: http://eepurl.com/bPGRbL Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurenwithoutfear Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurensansfear Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/laurensansfear Snapchat: laurenmatoke ✈✈✈✈✈✈Recommendations✈✈✈✈✈✈ Ultimate Travel Packing Guide: http://www.laviesanspeur.com/?p=507 The BEST VPN for China: https://www.linkev.com/?a_aid=laurenwithoutfear Lazy Girl's Guide To Mandarin Chinese: http://www.laviesanspeur.com/?p=980 Get $30 off your first AirBnB: http://bit.ly/2bLqa8m 2 Free Audiobooks: http://amzn.to/2czi1od My Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/LWFcreations ✈✈✈✈✈✈My Filming Equipment✈✈✈✈✈✈ GoPro Hero: http://bit.ly/laurensgopro Nikon D3200: http://amzn.to/2bzoihZ Gorilla Pod: http://amzn.to/2gnaVFr GoPro Car Mount: http://amzn.to/2g7vvrI GoPro Dog Harness: http://amzn.to/2j5dnwM ✈✈✈✈✈✈Contact Me✈✈✈✈✈✈ For business inquiries: laurenwithoutfear(at)gmail(dot)com ✈✈✈✈✈✈Music✈✈✈✈✈✈ Mountain Sun by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ *Some links above are affiliate links
Views: 8180 Lauren Without Fear
TOMBSTONE COURT HOUSE, TOMBSTONE ARIZONA HISTORIC COURTHOUSE.
 
10:34
Tombstone Courthouse State Historic Park, located in Tombstone, Arizona, United States, preserves the original Cochise County courthouse. The two-story building, constructed in 1882 in the Victorian style, is laid out in the shape of a cross and once contained various county offices, including those of the sheriff, recorder, treasurer, and the Board of Supervisors as well as courtrooms and a jail. Inside, the courthouse contains a museum with numerous artifacts from the town's history while outside, a replica gallows has been constructed in the courtyard to mark the spot where seven men were hanged for various crimes. The park was one of the first to be designated as a state park and in 1959 was the first to open following the 1957 establishment of the Arizona State Parks BoardFollowing the 1877 discovery of silver ore by prospector Ed Schieffelin in southeastern Arizona, the town of Tombstone was founded and grew rapidly as miners flooded the area in the hope of finding their fortunes. At the time, the area was part of Pima County with the county seat Tucson being a rugged two-day, 70-mile journey away. In 1881, the residents of the thriving boomtown voted to separate from Pima County and the territorial legislature subsequently formed a new county, Cochise County. A new courthouse was built the following year and housed all of the county's offices. Tombstone remained the county seat until 1929, when outvoted by a growing Bisbee, and the county seat was moved there. The last county office left the courthouse in 1931. Except for an ill-fated attempt to convert the courthouse into a hotel during the 1940s, the building stood vacant until 1955. When the Tombstone Restoration Commission acquired it, they began the courthouse rehabilitation and the development as a historical museum that has continued to operate as a state park since 1959. It features exhibits and thousands of artifacts which tell of Tombstone's colorful past. The courthouse was listed on the National Register of Historic Places in 1972.
Views: 3116 TOPCAMERAMAN
Mohawk Mine - Arizona - 2016
 
05:48
Corey and Jess stumbled upon this fantastic claim and instantly fell in love with it. The Mohawk claim has extremely good access and boasts one of the most complete living structures that you will find on an unpatented claim. While the access to the workings is a bit limited at the moment, it wouldn't take much to get this mine open again. A little hard work goes a long way, and come on, a true miner never shies away from hard work.
Found Crystal Clear Swimming Spot in Florida! (Beware Alligators) | DALLMYD
 
07:47
In this video I explore a crystal clear spring with a 100ft deep cave located in Florida! New? SUBSCRIBE and help me reach 4,000,000 subscribers! https://goo.gl/tXzZYd Watch More Diving in Florida Springs Videos Videos Here: https://goo.gl/xyqNpe CHECK OUT PREVIOUS MOST RECENT VIDEOS ↓ Playlist: https://goo.gl/nHBRCd Found Waterproof Camera Lost 2 Months Ago! (Reviewing the Footage) - Returned to Owner!https://youtu.be/CqigwEzUYmc Found Knife, Fishing Pole and a Phone Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/kf0R8QL1FlM Buying My Dream Truck! (I Feel Incredibly Blessed) https://youtu.be/_AEel6lA5-c Found "Possible" Human B0ne, 2 Knives and Diamonds Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/qBe3pYZ47ds Found Lost iPhone 6 Underwater in River While Scuba Diving! (Does it Work?)https://youtu.be/yoYWoqVljrs Found Lost Sunken Boat in Drained Lake! (Explored for Potential Treasure) https://youtu.be/lSTAFSEUdR4 Found 2 Phones, Knife and Jewelry Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/R_dmy-p0dFE Metal Detecting Underwater for Lost $27,000 Ring! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/8rYh3HBCcx8 Found Knife, Fishing Gear, Anchors and More Underwater in River! (Snorkeling) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=trlSTSSrsIY Scuba Diving at Closed Water Park for Lost Valuables! (After Hours) https://youtu.be/Yo8w-U_BEwY Found Lost iPhone Underwater in River While Snorkeling! (Freediving) https://youtu.be/YMLLK844QII Saving Hundreds of Fish Left to Die! (Rescue Mission) https://youtu.be/D1W2ywiOe4Y Found Drone Underwater in River While Scuba Diving! (w/ Girlfriend) https://youtu.be/ZX6G0dh3DtI Found Boat Motor and Anchors while Swimming in River! (Freediving) https://youtu.be/I___C24NXXg Found iPhone, Knife and Jewelry Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/c7Xx_ujn82s Found Lost iPhone 7 in River While Scuba Diving! (w/ Girlfriend) https://youtu.be/Y3JE4_c_-PI Found Lost Waterproof Camera, Knife and Ray-Bans Underwater in River! (Freediving) https://youtu.be/Bb3OTjud9Us Freediving with Sharks in Middle of Ocean (400FT Deep) https://youtu.be/Z6eFdKjKK2U Freediving Power Plant in Hawaii! (Almost Died) https://youtu.be/cS-3fgMARw0 CHECK OUT MY TOP 10 MOST POPULAR VIDEOS ↓ Playlist: https://goo.gl/o7xFC4 Found 3 GoPros, iPhone, Gun and Knives Underwater in River! - Best River Treasure Finds of 2016 https://youtu.be/UZHDwemAZ-k Found Possible Murder Weapon Underwater in River! (Police Called) https://youtu.be/eAmn4pxIclc Found Human Remains Underwater in River! (Police Called) https://youtu.be/cQ8ia7PejfY Found Lost iPhone 7 in River While Scuba Diving! (w/ Girlfriend) https://youtu.be/Y3JE4_c_-PI Found Lost iPhone, Fishing Pole and Swimbaits Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/dPTglkp4Lpw Found GoPro Camera Lost 1 Year Ago! (Reviewing the Footage) https://youtu.be/OIFWMboJIrs Found Knife, Razor Blade and $50 Swimbait Underwater in River! (Freediving) https://youtu.be/aJHas5fUo88 Found a Working iPhone in the River! (Returned Lost iPhone to Owner) https://youtu.be/rg_nE5WfQLg Found Phone, Wallet, Knife Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://goo.gl/GRfxgh Scaring People From Underwater at the River! - Prank (Funny Reactions) Part 2 https://youtu.be/sv-X1Se9Yd8 FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER & INSTAGRAM ↓ Twitter (Daily Updates): https://twitter.com/DALLMYD Instagram (Daily Pictures): https://www.instagram.com/DALLMYD My PO Box DALLMYD P.O. Box 211 Phenix City, Alabama 36868-0211 Have any questions? Feel free to email me anytime! I'm open to discussing about collaborations, sponsorships, product reviews and more! Email: [email protected] GEAR • Check out the mask we use to film underwater! https://goo.gl/CzK98f • Want to wear some of my gear? Check out my apparel store: https://goo.gl/Xzsrg5 • The Wingman Inflatable Life Jacket: https://goo.gl/U3UXFr Discount Code: "DALLMYD" About DALLMYD: Hello! My name is Jake. I'm an Angler, Freediver, Scuba Diver, Surfer, Spearfisherman, Treasure Hunter & YouTuber w/ 3,000,000+ Subscribers! I enjoy traveling to new destinations in hunt of lost valuables! Music Provided by the Following Ehrling "All I Need" Link: https://goo.gl/FLbXz2 Nymano "I Wish I Could Sleep" Link: https://goo.gl/RB2j4u Flarve "Bounce" Link: https://goo.gl/Um1gXw Brandon's YouTube Channel: https://goo.gl/jO9j96 Kyndall's Instagram:https://goo.gl/7X87ac Filiming and Editing Assistance by Shanger Danger: https://goo.gl/3iJqpr Found Crystal Clear Swimming Spot in Florida! (Beware Alligators) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5cZJh2njDA DALLMYD https://www.youtube.com/DALLMYD
Views: 7266372 DALLMYD
OATMAN ARIZONA ~ OLD MINING GHOST TOWN [HD]
 
02:45
April 6, 2012. I spent an afternoon in Oatman Arizona on historic route 66 (Oatman Hwy) about 28 miles from Kingman AZ. This town was founded a gold mining community in the very early 1900s. Just recently in 2008, the Gold Road Mine in the area was reopened for business, as gold prices are now quite high, making it profitable once again. It seems the town itself is thriving on tourism alone, most of whole Oatman Arizona downtown area is souvenir shops, antique shoppes, restaurants, etc. If you're through this way, off I-40 at Kingman AZ, you might want to take this trip into Oatman AZ. There's a gunfight (actors) in the street a couple times a day, like 12 noon and 2:15pm, something like that. There's a lot of wild donkeys (borros) that roam about town begging for food. There's one place I went into there in Oatman Arizona that I felt for sure is haunted (among other obvious haunted historic places nearby), a very strong presence there. I didn't include it among the video clips here.
The Horrifying Sorrel-Weed Haunted Mansion
 
22:49
Do the spirits of the Civil War still haunt this Savannah landmark? Unsolved has merch! Check it out here: https://goo.gl/nGhyrc Watch on Amazon Instant Video: http://amzn.to/2nxA2q6 Watch on Hulu: https://hulu.tv/2FHqdMT Check out our BuzzFeed Original Series channel on Roku: http://bit.ly/2DUnOlE Thank you Flir cameras: https://www.flir.com/ Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/58459 BuzzFeedBlue Sports, video games, Unsolved & more epic daily videos! Love BuzzFeed? Get the merch! BUY NOW: https://goo.gl/iquQQD MUSIC SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) Licensed via Audio Network STILLS Pencil hatching textures. Sonya_illustration/Getty Images Bigfoot the humanoid beast 4x6/Getty Images Butterfly silhouette set JuliarStudio/Getty Images Old Bisbee AZ-Historic 1905 Building Moelyn Photos/Getty Images Alien creature in fog gremlin/Getty Images USA - Ohio - : Ohio State Reformatory, prison located in Mansfield, Ohio garden front - Published by: 'Berliner Illustrirte Zeitung' 7/1911Vintage property of ullstein bild ullstein bild Dtl. / Contributor/Getty Images Treeline Header A-Digit/Getty Images Conifer tree mashuk/Getty Images Floor full of leaves David Crespo/Getty Images Prison Hospital harrastaja/Getty Images Remote simple wooden church Germán Vogel/Getty Images Metal factory chair, utilitarian chair with flat seat and rusting legs, angled side view. Steve Gorton/Getty Images Set of sitting silhouettes Beck-s/Getty Images Slaves of Thomas F Drayton of Magnolia Plantation | Hilton Head | South Carolina | 1862. During the American Civil War | (1861-1865) Drayton | a Southern plantation owner | served as a Brigadier General in the Confederate Army . UniversalImagesGroup / Contributor/Getty Images USA | Georgia | Savannah | Madison Square | Local House... Wolfgang Kaehler / Contributor/Getty Images Interior Of Abandoned House Herv Bois / EyeEm/Getty Images vintage wooden chair isolated ChamilleWhite/Getty Images antique silver candlestick eyewave/Getty Images Whiskey Jag_cz/Getty Images Rue de lArsenal in Cavite | Philippines illustration from magazine LIllustration | year 56 | no 2883 | May 28 | 1898 De Agostini / Biblioteca Ambrosiana/Getty Images Cotton plantation USA engraving 1873 THEPALMER/Getty Images Girl (3-4) dancing | (B&W) George Marks/Getty Images Antique illustration of elegant party ilbusca/Getty Images Smiling man on chair and looking up 4x6/Getty Images Rear view of man jumping and cheering 4x6/Getty Images Empty dark abandoned room with volume light through window pane Geerati/Getty Images MS | British flag waving against blue sky Knifehaus/Getty Images Canon Battlefield Gettysburg lillisphotography/Getty Images Stockade wooden fence on blue sky background aquatarkus/Getty Images Madison Square in Savannah | Georgia Marcia Straub/Getty Images Colonial soldier poses with rifle Jay P. Morgan/Getty Images Bearded Man Looking Up While Standing Against White Background Martin Diego Honrado / EyeEm/Getty Images Re-enactment of Attack on Redoubts 9 & 10 where the major infantry action of the siege of Yorktown took place. Joe Sohm/Visions of America / Contributor/Getty Images Soldiers clash in the battle of Revolutionary War Jay P. Morgan/Getty Images Silhouette people jumping through the air 4x6/Getty Images Obsolete Mirror In House Felix Schaube / EyeEm/Getty Images Portrait of a man next to photographic equipment Image Source/Getty Images Retro hipster 1900 fashion man with black hat and beard. ysbrandcosijn/Getty Images Young Woman in 1920.Black And White Lisa-Blue/Getty Images Contraband Cotton Hulton Deutsch / Contributor/Getty Images Victorian Style Living Room | Old-fashioned | Antique Domestic Residential Home Interior YinYang/Getty Images Man with moustache wearing a frock coat and top hat | side view Dorling Kindersley/Getty Images Suited And Booted Topical Press Agency / Stringer/Getty Images Plague Hospital in China Library of Congress / Contributor/Getty Images Mahogany leaded glass windows phototropic/Getty Images Brick wall Hiroshi Higuchi/Getty Images Table Set in Villandry Castle Pannonia/Getty Images Close-up of a carpet | Agra | Uttar Pradesh | India DEA PICTURE LIBRARY / Contributor/Getty Images The Bowling Green House | Wrest Park House and Gardens | Silsoe | Bedfordshire | 2011 Heritage Images / Contributor/Getty Images Silhouette of a carriage. Zadvinskii/Getty Images Horse and Cart Leontura/Getty Images Interior room of an old manor house harrastaja/Getty Images Old Gentleman duncan1890/Getty Images Antique photograph of John Lawson Stoddard ilbusca/Getty Images Forest background with wild deer of trees. Vector novielysa/Getty Images Vector illustration of tree silhouettes Richman21/Getty Images Remote simple wooden church Germán Vogel/Getty Images Early Morning Cypress pelicankate/Getty Images
Views: 5061768 BuzzFeed Multiplayer
The Unexplained Phoenix Lights Phenomenon
 
24:42
Lights in the sky. Extraterrestrials, or something even stranger? Featuring alien expert Giorgio Tsoukalos, host of History Channel’s “Ancient Aliens.” Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/56601 Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedBlue! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/asis https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedBlue Sports, video games, Unsolved & more epic daily videos! Love BuzzFeed? Get the merch! BUY NOW: https://goo.gl/iquQQD MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) STILLS USA - Ohio - : Ohio State Reformatory, prison located in Mansfield, Ohio garden front - Published by: 'Berliner Illustrirte Zeitung' 7/1911Vintage property of ullstein bild ullstein bild Dtl. / Contributor/Getty Images Phoenix Summer Skies Jason Corneveaux/Getty Images Hazy sunset skyline of Phoenix Arizona city and landscape DustyPixel/Getty Images Territory of United States of America with contour Smart/Getty Images In Monitoring Room Technical Support Specialist Speaks into Headset. His Colleagues are Working in the Background. gorodenkoff/Getty Images Compass Rose filo/Getty Images Perfect Arizona Home pastorscott/Getty Images Airport control tower Photography taken by Mario Gutiérrez./Getty Images Woman at home Andrew Olney/Getty Images Houses By Trees On Field By Rocky Mountains Against Sky Edwin Appling / EyeEm/Getty Images Shrugging Resigned Senior Man Blue Collar Worker Willowpix/Getty Images Truck and trailer Marcus Lindstrom/Getty Images The area between aircraft hangars Belyjmishka/Getty Images F-16 Fighting Falcon in a very close top view rancho_runner/Getty Images Military Jets in Flight CT757fan/Getty Images Isolated Truck Jamesmcq24/Getty Images Portrait of mature businesswoman leaning against glass wall with arms crossed Ghislain & Marie David de Lossy/Getty Images Serious businessmen DreamPictures/Getty Images Empty vintage court's room DenKuvaiev/Getty Images Businesspeople Gossiping In Office AndreyPopov/Getty Images fateful call Marilyn Nieves/Getty Images businessman is answering the phone BernardaSv/Getty Images A man peeking outdoors through the blinds of a darkened room Brian Caissie/Getty Images An F-16 Fighting Falcon comes in for landing. Stocktrek Images/Getty Images Davis-Monthan Air Force Base boneyard in Arizona. Stocktrek Images/Getty Images Close-Up Of Home Video Camera At Beach During Sunset Anne Burns / EyeEm/Getty Images Phoenix Arizona Dreamframer/Getty Images Viewfinder digital video camera. ioanmasay/Getty Images Fighter Plane releases flares Alexandros Maragos/Getty Images Close-Up Of Mountain Against Sky Nikhil Verma / EyeEm/Getty Images Figure at the end of the tunnel jarino47/Getty Images Pilot by private airplane Image Source/Getty Images Aerial view of airplanes taxing on airport runway Chris Sattlberger/Getty Images F-15 Eagle fighter plane silhouette CT757fan/Getty Images United States of America armed forces GWImages/Getty Images alien cosmin4000/Getty Images Corporate Managers Working at the Table in Monitoring Room. Room is Full of State of the Art Technology. Computers with Animated Screens. gorodenkoff/Getty Images Silhouette of business people negotiating at meeting table FangXiaNuo/Getty Images Flying saucer oorka/Getty Images UFO efks/Getty Images Trading secrets Squaredpixels/Getty Images Midnight Alien UFO abduction Ship with Flying human body Tomacco/Getty Images Headset headphones and telephone in call center BrianAJackson/Getty Images Portrait of serious mid adult man alvarez/Getty Images Serious about my career PeopleImages/Getty Images Squaw Peak in Phoenix, Arizona rasilja/Getty Images Businessman in Conference Room Fancy/Veer/Corbis/Getty Images Portrait of serious man on urban street Hero Images/Getty Images Man in suit smiling to camera Sporrer/Rupp/Getty Images View of downtown Phoeniz, AZ from Piestewa Peak gregobagel/Getty Images Hispanic businessman with laptop drinking coffee Hill Street Studios/Getty Images Government building icons Teneresa/Getty Images Sketch of a businesswoman and a businessman on notebook sheet dark_ink/Getty Images vector set of electric switch ourlifelooklikeballoon/Getty Images Close-up of the cockpit of an F-16 Fighting Falcon aircraft simulator
Views: 4772450 BuzzFeed Multiplayer
O.K Corral | Famous Livery | Horse Stable | Tombstone | Arizona | USA
 
03:55
The O.K. Corral (Old Kindersley) was a livery and horse corral from 1879 to about 1888 in the mining boomtown of Tombstone, Arizona Territory, in the southwestern United States near the border with Mexico. Despite its association with the fight at the O.K. Corral, the historic fight did not take place within or next to the corral on Allen Street, but in a narrow lot on Fremont Street, six doors west of the rear entrance to the corral. The lot was between Harwood's home and C. S. Fly's 12-room boarding house and photography studio. O.K Corral Website | http://www.ok-corral.com/ O.K Corral | https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/O.K._Corral_(building) Twitter | https://twitter.com/USAGhostTowns Tumblr | https://ameicanghosttowns.tumblr.com/ About my Channel. Welcome to my channel, the OFFICIAL home of American Ghost Towns, I make video's about Ghost Towns in America and other parts of the world, with the HISTORY and FACTS about these towns. Also video's about Travel and People. Don't Forget to Like, Share and Subscribe Here | https://www.youtube.com/c/AmericanGho... Thanks for visiting. #OKCorral #Tombstone #AmericanGhostTowns
Views: 6568 American Ghost Towns
O.K Corral Gun Fight October 26 1881 Tombstone Arizona U.S.A
 
08:14
I have not been to the O.K Corral and Tombstone since the early 90's and i was surprised to see that it had improved. They improved the actual site, and added a live show of the lead up and the fight itself. Whether the Gunfight at the O.K is a Hollywood creation of the American West or not, it does not matter. The fight still symbolizes the settlement of the West U.S, for American's and people all over the world.
Views: 21518 Eddieman555
Old West Vignette: Horseback tour of the Cochise Stronghold - The Last Stand of Apache Resistance
 
15:02
The Cochise Stronghold is a portion of the Dragoon Mountains just northeast of Tombstone and southwest of Fort Bowie and Apache Pass, AZ. Due to the terrain and their cultural heritage, this became the last real bastion of relative safety for the apache resistance. In this video we tour an extensive portion of the Cochise Stronghold on horseback and discuss a few historical sites along the way. Touring historic backcountry like this on horseback is an incredible way to garner a better understanding for what it was like "back then"! If you're interested in a ride like this, contact Double R Ranch: http://www.doublerguestranch.com/ InRange is entirely viewer supported, please consider it! https://www.patreon.com/InRangeTV
Views: 40936 InRangeTV
Tombstone, Az. Inside the historic Bird Cage Theatre
 
05:51
Man, this is the REAL Bird Cage Theater that was portrayed in Tombstone. It was an honor to be in there. Me and my mother were like little kids in there
"Tombstone Arizona" The Town to Tough to Die pt.1
 
07:47
The most famous old west town in Arizona. Home to the shoot out at the 'OK Corral'. Even though the original shoot out didn't occur their. The Earp Brothers were the equivalent to the modern day NWO. They ran the town of Tombstone with a 'Iron Fist'. Imposed fines, jail rowdy town folks, made the laws. One of there laws was, 'No Gun Aloud in Town'. And the Shoot Out at the OK Corral. Was the Earp Brothers against. Un-armed local cowboys, called the 'Clayton Gang'. The Earp Brothers are not buried here. They were eventually chased out of town.
Views: 39478 rd47blog
FAMOUS GHOST PHOTO REVISITED
 
09:26
Join the "Live" fun and laughter every Tuesday night on our "Live" old west video webcast from the http://www.HauntedSaloon.com
Views: 36253 HauntedSaloon
old tombstone Az grave yard
 
03:41
This old grave yard is over 120 years old.
Views: 231 cclover31
Baldi’s Basics Song- Basics in Behavior [Blue]- The Living Tombstone feat. OR3O
 
04:10
Learn with us with Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning, as long as you can! Red version: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g3Z3OIls68w ➢Play Baldi's Basics: https://itch.io/jam/metagamejam/rate/239841 Available on the following stores: ➢ Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/3iivVwQMPeZengRwxIZh36 ➢ Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/basics-in-behavior-blue-version-blue-version-single/1407831510?uo=4&app=music&at=1001lry3&ct=dashboard ➢ iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/basics-in-behavior-blue-version-blue-version-single/1407831510?uo=4&app=itunes&at=1001lry3&ct=dashboard ➢ Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07F8YN4F9/?tag=distrokid06-20 ➢ Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/album/67611872 ➢ Music Production - Yoav Landau ➢ Video Production - Pedro Calvo https://twitter.com/TigerboyHQ ➢ Vocals - OR3O - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTAyRNwgMv_vvM8Z9UvKKEg ➢ Lyrics - OR3O, Bobby Yarsulik (BSlick) - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT15Whb1wFyd4g4qrQ_3s6Q ➢ Vocal Editing and Tuning - Fruutella - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPCA9BnehWnAN7RJzw87gFQ ➢ Mixing and Mastering - Ara Adkins (Recursion Music) - https://iamrecursion.com/ Follow The Living Tombstone: ➢ YouTube: http://bit.ly/TLTSubscribe ➢ SoundCloud: http://bit.ly/TLTSoundcloud ➢ Facebook: http://bit.ly/TLTFaceBook ➢ Twitter: http://bit.ly/TLTTwitter ➢ Newgrounds: http://bit.ly/TLTNewgrounds Lyrics: Verse 1 Everyday I go to a school that likes to help with learning One two threes, they’re the keys, basic math, very easy. To Baldi’s world of fun where no one leaves ‘til educated Every door is locked up tight, stay inside, till we’re graded Prechorus 1 The students try their best to Better their education Comprehend the material Study hard, relay every detail Nobody wants detention We only want attention Even when life is tough Oddly quarters are enough Chorus 1 This is how we live our lives searching for the answers inside of every page, and I’m here Wondering if one day, we’ll finally be free from this cage, Is it o- -kay, to have a feeling, that maybe there is more to this game, however now, no time to question... So just behave. Verse 2 Walking across the hallways, finding notebooks so we matter Follow every single rule or he’ll take out his wooden ruler For he is listening and watching everyone’s progression All mistakes have consequences, so answer right with every question Pre Chorus Try to add up excuses Nothing will make a difference Baldi knows every door that we open Following from behind, we can hear him There is no place for playtime Avoid them all from every side Better to leave him be Follow his philosophy Chorus 2 This is how we live our lives searching for the answers inside of every page, and I’m here Wondering if one day, we’ll finally be free from this cage, Is it o- -kay, to have a feeling, that maybe there is more to this game, however now, just keep behaving... Bridge Sweep through the halls, to escape, will have some sacrifices No room for jealousy, I’ve got no time to Play, hide and seek, cus eventually he’ll surely find me Have to be brave or better keep behaving… Chorus 3 Count till I don’t know what counts, every Inch of fear is all that’s ingrained. Can’t Under- -stand. What’s the solution? The problem is the mess in my brain I’m pushed a- -round, with all the pressure, To be here when i don’t want to stay, There’s gotta be some sort of exit … To get away. #baldisbasics #redvsblue
Views: 34876223 The Living Tombstone
The Bird Cage Theatre Tour
 
10:33
As it was in the 1880's, so it is today. The Bird Cage Theatre is the most authentic old west building in the state of Arizona. After surviving both fires that burned Tombstone to the ground, the building & it's contents are intact. Boasting artifacts such as: the faro table where "Doc" Holliday played & dealt Faro along with "The Black Beauty"; The hearse that carried over 90% of those buried at the Boothill Cemetery- including those killed at the street fight in Tombstone (Well known as the Gunfight at the OK Corral), among many others. Shot & edited: by Darrin Forsythe TRT: 10:39
Views: 29764 dkforsythe
Marshmello - You & Me (Official Music Video)
 
03:12
Get your NEW Mello™️ by Marshmello gear HERE ▶ http://mellogang.com PURCHASE YOU & ME HERE ▶ https://smarturl.it/melloyouandme PLAY MARSHMELLO MUSIC DANCE HERE ▶ http://smarturl.it/mellomusicdance WATCH ONE THING RIGHT ▶ https://youtu.be/O6RyKbcpBfw WATCH LIGHT IT UP MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/qGh2e-yqEYQ WATCH HERE WITH ME MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/J3UXp9jIr-U WATCH BIBA MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/UhYRlI_bpJQ WATCH PROJECT DREAMS MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Hn7WDtF3nKA WATCH HAPPIER MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/m7Bc3pLyij0 WATCH TOGETHER MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/JePnQ1gSagc WATCH BAYEN HABEIT LYRIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/jNJCdxMf0t8 WATCH STARS MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/A57B7B6w3kw WATCH FLASHBACKS MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Lj-_mD0w474 WATCH YOU CAN CRY MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/2SJ0hgdciNE WATCH EVERYDAY MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/bEdcJY8Emm8 WATCH FLY MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/oRArmtMA9AI WATCH FRIENDS MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/jzD_yyEcp0M WATCH SPOTLIGHT MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/7R1N-8SoqcM WATCH LOVE U MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/D-pKeb6Wf4U WATCH TAKE IT BACK MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/P9Ijqa_2eu0 WATCH SILENCE MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Tx1sqYc3qas WATCH BLOCKS MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/5E4ZBSInqUU WATCH FIND ME MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/ymq1WdGUcw8 WATCH MOVING ON MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/yU0tnrEk8H4 WATCH SUMMER MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/2vMH8lITTCE WATCH ALONE MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/ALZHF5UqnU4 WATCH KEEP IT MELLO MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/_J_VpmXAzqg WATCH RESCUE ME ▶ https://youtu.be/O6RyKbcpBfw SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/marshmellomusic?sub_confirmation=1 MARSHMELLO: Spotify | http://spoti.fi/2lxqzzm SoundCloud | http://soundcloud.com/marshmellomusic Instagram | http://instagram.com/marshmellomusic Twitter | http://twitter.com/marshmellomusic Facebook | http://facebook.com/marshmellomusic Merch | http://mellogang.com Produced & Directed by Toon53 Productions | https://www.toon53productions.com Marshmello - You & Me (Official Music Video) #Marshmello #You #Me [✖‿✖]
Views: 62859898 Marshmello
TOMBSTONE THEN AND NOW - 1977
 
05:23
For licensing inquiries please contact Historic Films Archive (www.historicfilms.com / [email protected]) TOMBSTONE EPITAPH: SPECTATORS, ONE IN COWBOY HAT, ANOTHER AIMING CAMERA AS THEY WATCH A RE-ENACTMENT OF SCENE IN TOMBSTONE, ARIZONA OF FAMOUS GUNFIGHT AT OK CORRAL, WHICH HAPPENS EVERY SUNDAY. 00:10:06 EARP BROTHERS AND "DOC" HOLIDAY WALK DOWN STREET IN BLACK OUTFITS, SPECTATORS WATCH FROM BEHIND ROPE BARRICADE. FIRING BEGINS, COWBOYS DRAMATICALLY FALL TO GROUND WOUNDED OR DEAD. 00:10:20 ZOOM IN ON DRAWING OF WYATT EARP IN 1881 NEWSPAPER CLIPPING. PHOTOS OF CLANTON'S, MCLARRY'S, WHO WERE VICTIMS IN FIGHT. 00:10:22 NEWSPAPER ARTICLE: "GUN FIGHT" "THREE MEN KILLED IN STREET BATTLE AT O. K. CORRAL". PHOTO OF THREE MEN IN COFFINS. 00:10:32 PHOTO OF CARD GAME IN SALOON, SPECTATORS WATCHING OVER SHOULDERS. MUSTACHED MEN POSING OVER POOL TABLE, CUE STICKS IN HAND. GROUP OF SEATED GAMBLERS, WITH VARIETY OF TEN GALLON HATS, MOUSTACHES, CIGARS IN MOUTHS, POSE. 00:10:45 CU PHOTO OF HOODED HANGMAN, ABOUT TO PLACE NOOSE AROUND NECK OF MAN. 00:10:50 PHOTOS OF NEWSPAPER BUILDING, TOMBSTONE EPITAPH THEN AND NOW. STAGECOACHRIDES DOWN OLD WESTERN TOWN STREET OF TOMBSTONE. 00:11:23 YOUNG STUDENT STAFF OF EPITAPH, WHOSE LOCAL DIVISION WAS TAKEN OVER BY UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA, WALK INTO DONUT SHOP, SIT HAVE COFFEE, DONUTS, AS THEY DISCUSS BUSINESS. STUDENTS DO EDITING, REPORTING, PHOTOGRAPHY, PRODUCTION, FOR THE PAPER. FACE SHOT OF PAM STONE, NEWS EDITOR. 00:11:53 PAM TAKES GROUP PHOTO OF LARGE ESCAPULE FAMILY, ON STEPS OF ESTATE-LIKE HOME. ESCAPULE FAMILY WERE THERE SINCE BEGINNING OF TOMBSTONE. ZOOM IN, OUT. CHILD IN ARMS OF MALE MEMBER, TAKES COWBOY HAT OFF HIS HEAD, TRIES TO PUT IT BACK. 00:12:10 FRONT SHOT OF PAM AIMING CAMERA AT GROUP. ZOOM IN ON ERNEST ESCAPULE, 81, FAMILY PATRIARCH. PAM WALKS THROUGH GRAVE YARD WITH ERNEST AS HE TELLS HER STORIES OF OLD TIMES. 00:12:50 ERNEST POINTS TO GRAVE OF PARENTS. TOMBSTONE IS SURROUNDED BY ORNATE WROTH IRON FENCE. CU SHOT OF TOMBSTONE, PAM, ERNEST IN FOREGROUND. 00:13:07 FAMILY PHOTO, ZOOM IN ON ERNEST'S MOTHER. PHOTO OF ERNEST ESCAPULES' FATHER. THEY WERE NOT PEOPLE OF LEGEND, BUT REAL TOMBSTONERS WHO LIVED FROM DAY TO DAY. OTHER OLD FAMILY SHOTS. 00:13:48 PAM, ERNEST CLIMB HIGH PLATFORM OVERLOOKING HIS MINE. AERIAL PAN OF MINE WHICH GAVE OUT, ENDING TOMBSTONE FOR A WHILE. 00:14:03 TOMBSTONE HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL TEAM PLAYS, STUDENTS CHEERING. CU PAM TAKING PHOTOS FROM STANDS. PAM'S FINGERS TYPING WEATHER REPORT, MARRIED COUPLE EXITING CHURCH, OTHER ACTIVITIES SHOWING TOMBSTONE AS ANY OTHER ORDINARY SMALL TOWN OF 1200 PEOPLE. 00:14:56 CU FRONT PAGE OF TOMBSTONE EPITAPH
The Haunted Bird Cage Theatre in Tombstone, Arizona ~ Paranormal Activity, History and Photographs
 
06:07
The Bird Cage Theatre is a saloon and opera house dating from 1881. It is the most haunted building in Tombstone, Arizona. In this video I talk about some of the ghosts which haunt the theater and common paranormal activity that people experience there, while showing many photographs, both vintage and recent of the inside and outside of the theatre. Tombstone, Arizona https://youtu.be/DIGGLB8ahIc Fairbank Ghost Town, Arizona https://youtu.be/sciif7V9gUM Bisbee, Arizona https://youtu.be/hEe7OmsQJpE Thanks for watching! Please rate, share, and subscribe. Music by Kevin MacLeod Creative Commons License. http://www.etsy.com/shop/GyspyTreasureBox http://www.facebook.com/jewelsofceren
Views: 234 GypsyWitchMagick
Walking tour Vulture mine near Wickenburg, AZ
 
03:25
We went on a walking tour of the local Vulture Mine - It's not of the mine itself (we were told it's presently unsafe) - but all the restored buildings and gathered equipment and items from the times it was mined many years ago.
Views: 85 ChatDor
Tumco Historic Townsite - Abandoned Gold Mining Town in California
 
08:40
Driving back from doing errands in Blythe, California, I spotted a sign for Tumco Historic Townsite. Tumco, previously known as Hedges, was a small gold mining town at the edge of the Cargo Muchacho Mountains. The town was abandoned in 1905, resurrected in 1910, and then abandoned again some years later. Today there are only ruins to reveal the history of this old mining town. Thanks for watching! I hope you enjoy this video. LINKS Tumco Historic Townsite - https://www.blm.gov/visit/tumco-historic-mine *SHOW NOTES AND RESOURCES* *PRODUCT LINKS* - Our Camera Gear - https://kit.com/robertwitham/camera-gear - All Recommended Gear - https://kit.com/robertwitham *MUSIC* Music by Bensound - www.bensound.com - Ofelia's Dream - Memories *SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL* - Amazon Affiliate Link - https://amzn.to/307uDI5 - PayPal Donations - http://paypal.me/RobertWitham - Patreon (Two Meander) - https://www.patreon.com/twomeander *My Books* - How To Be A Successful 21st Century Nomad - https://robertwitham.com/books/how-to-be-a-successful-21st-century-nomad/ - Car Living - https://robertwitham.com/books/car-living/ - Minimalism - https://robertwitham.com/books/minimalism/ *SOCIAL MEDIA* Robert Witham - Website - https://robertwitham.com - YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/robertwitham - Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/robertwitham/ - Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/wanderingminimalist - Twitter - https://twitter.com/robertwitham Two Meander - Website - https://twomeander.com - YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/twomeander - Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/twomeander/ - Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/twomeander/ - Twitter - https://twitter.com/twomeander DISCLAIMER: This video description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links I may receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
Views: 1593 Robert Witham
Arizona History - Spirit of Arizona
 
06:01
Spirit of Arizona - (1912 - 1990) From 1912 Statehood (when Arizona women got the right to vote eight years before the rest of the nation) to the 1990s, this 72 minute, two part program tells the story of our phenomenal growth and development.
Views: 13495 Bill McCune
Found "Gold Pump" Underwater in River While Scuba Diving! (What's Inside??) | DALLMYD
 
17:16
In this video my friend Tristan and I extract a gold sucking device from the river! New? SUBSCRIBE and help me reach 4,000,000 subscribers! https://goo.gl/tXzZYd Watch More Best Treasure Hunts of January! Videos Here: https://goo.gl/ux7ya6 CHECK OUT PREVIOUS MOST RECENT VIDEOS ↓ Playlist: https://goo.gl/nHBRCd Found Money, Jewelry and MORE While Metal Detecting Underwater in Florida! (Beware Alligators) https://youtu.be/jWGt2Ayi5lI Found Crystal Clear Swimming Spot in Florida! (Beware Alligators) https://youtu.be/m5cZJh2njDA Found Waterproof Camera Lost 2 Months Ago! (Reviewing the Footage) - Returned to Owner!https://youtu.be/CqigwEzUYmc Found Knife, Fishing Pole and a Phone Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/kf0R8QL1FlM Buying My Dream Truck! (I Feel Incredibly Blessed) https://youtu.be/_AEel6lA5-c Found "Possible" Human B0ne, 2 Knives and Diamonds Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/qBe3pYZ47ds Found Lost iPhone 6 Underwater in River While Scuba Diving! (Does it Work?)https://youtu.be/yoYWoqVljrs Found Lost Sunken Boat in Drained Lake! (Explored for Potential Treasure) https://youtu.be/lSTAFSEUdR4 Found 2 Phones, Knife and Jewelry Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/R_dmy-p0dFE Metal Detecting Underwater for Lost $27,000 Ring! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/8rYh3HBCcx8 Scuba Diving at Closed Water Park for Lost Valuables! (After Hours) https://youtu.be/Yo8w-U_BEwY Found Lost iPhone Underwater in River While Snorkeling! (Freediving) https://youtu.be/YMLLK844QII Saving Hundreds of Fish Left to Die! (Rescue Mission) https://youtu.be/D1W2ywiOe4Y Found Drone Underwater in River While Scuba Diving! (w/ Girlfriend) https://youtu.be/ZX6G0dh3DtI Found Boat Motor and Anchors while Swimming in River! (Freediving) https://youtu.be/I___C24NXXg Found iPhone, Knife and Jewelry Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/c7Xx_ujn82s Found Lost iPhone 7 in River While Scuba Diving! (w/ Girlfriend) https://youtu.be/Y3JE4_c_-PI CHECK OUT MY TOP 10 MOST POPULAR VIDEOS ↓ Playlist: https://goo.gl/o7xFC4 Found 3 GoPros, iPhone, Gun and Knives Underwater in River! - Best River Treasure Finds of 2016 https://youtu.be/UZHDwemAZ-k Found Possible Murder Weapon Underwater in River! (Police Called) https://youtu.be/eAmn4pxIclc Found Human Remains Underwater in River! (Police Called) https://youtu.be/cQ8ia7PejfY Found Lost iPhone 7 in River While Scuba Diving! (w/ Girlfriend) https://youtu.be/Y3JE4_c_-PI Found Lost iPhone, Fishing Pole and Swimbaits Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://youtu.be/dPTglkp4Lpw Found GoPro Camera Lost 1 Year Ago! (Reviewing the Footage) https://youtu.be/OIFWMboJIrs Found Knife, Razor Blade and $50 Swimbait Underwater in River! (Freediving) https://youtu.be/aJHas5fUo88 Found a Working iPhone in the River! (Returned Lost iPhone to Owner) https://youtu.be/rg_nE5WfQLg Found Phone, Wallet, Knife Underwater in River! (Scuba Diving) https://goo.gl/GRfxgh Scaring People From Underwater at the River! - Prank (Funny Reactions) Part 2 https://youtu.be/sv-X1Se9Yd8 FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER & INSTAGRAM ↓ Twitter (Daily Updates): https://twitter.com/DALLMYD Instagram (Daily Pictures): https://www.instagram.com/DALLMYD My PO Box DALLMYD P.O. Box 211 Phenix City, Alabama 36868-0211 Have any questions? Feel free to email me anytime! I'm open to discussing about collaborations, sponsorships, product reviews and more! Email: [email protected] GEAR • Check out the mask we use to film underwater! https://goo.gl/CzK98f • Want to wear some of my gear? Check out my apparel store: https://goo.gl/Xzsrg5 • The Wingman Inflatable Life Jacket: https://goo.gl/U3UXFr Discount Code: "DALLMYD" About DALLMYD: Hello! My name is Jake. I'm an Angler, Freediver, Scuba Diver, Surfer, Spearfisherman, Treasure Hunter & YouTuber w/ 3,000,000+ Subscribers! I enjoy traveling to new destinations in hunt of lost valuables! Music Provided by the Following ProleteR "Faidherbe square" Link: http://goo.gl/1KLAt0 Flarve "Bounce" Link: https://goo.gl/Um1gXw Brandon's YouTube Channel: https://goo.gl/jO9j96 Kyndall's Instagram:https://goo.gl/7X87ac Filiming and Editing Assistance by Shanger Danger: https://goo.gl/3iJqpr Found "Gold Pump" Underwater in River While Scuba Diving! (What's Inside??) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IpyI5otVTes DALLMYD https://www.youtube.com/DALLMYD
Views: 4192919 DALLMYD
Wyatt Earp and Doc Holliday Original Guns - Museum Exclusive
 
01:56
Largest guns & ammo reference guide, gun value guide (like Blue Book) and gun schematics & blueprints: www.FirearmsGuide.com The name Wyatt Earp is synonymous with justice on the American frontier. Earp was a peace officer in various Western towns, including Dodge City, Kansas, and Tombstone in the Arizona Territory. He nevertheless found himself on the opposite side of the law on many occasions. Not surprisingly, Earp owned many firearms during his lifetime, including this Single Action Army. After his participation as a lawman in the Gunfight at the O.K. Corral, a thirty-second altercation that has come to symbolize the struggle between legal authority and banditry on the American frontier, Earp was charged with and subsequently found not guilty of murder. Earp's reputation was tarnished during his lifetime, but accounts of his Western exploits after his death revitalized his image. Today, he is remembered as an icon of the American West.
Views: 526204 firearmsguide
Arizona 100 years in pictures
 
04:03
As the state celebrates it's Centennial we look back at some historic photos
Views: 944 ABC15 Arizona
Lost Dutchman State Park, Arizona
 
07:37
Favorite Sites: 4, 8, 32, 36, 38, 42, 48, 56
Views: 2421 campsitephotosdotcom
"I'm pretty sure one of us is possessed. Like, almost certain" Creepypasta
 
35:22
Exorcisms are a dangerous job. What's worse is that they can lead to messy results. If you enjoyed the video, please leave a like. It really helps out. CREEPYPASTA STORY►by PeteTheSeed: https://www.reddit.com/r/nosleep/comments/al4gup/im_pretty_sure_one_of_us_is_possessed_like_almost/ Creepypastas are the campfire tales of the internet. Horror stories spread through forums and blogs, rather than word of mouth. Whether you believe these scary stories to be true or not is left to your own discretion and imagination. NEW HORROR VIDEOS EVERY WED, FRI, SAT & SUN►► https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=CreepsMcPasta NEW MERCH STORE►► https://creepsmcpasta.fanfiber.com/ THE BEST CREEPYPASTAS 2016►► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uf9cyvIUKn4&index=1&list=PL376vJF9hLjhcrPjDIii4OVnTzQ1KSJYA SUGGESTED CREEPYPASTA PLAYLISTS- ►"Good Places to Start"- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7YCbYe7lO8&list=PL376vJF9hLjgPUnjn6NhkRS4Vig2TTbvv&index=2&t=0s ►"Personal Favourites"- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AEa2R9ccNyk&list=PL376vJF9hLjhrM4s5jYmj4mTAYvhC-3PX&t=0s&index=2 ►"Written by me"- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gX6RAQRi6Rc&t=13s&list=PL376vJF9hLji9re9eY7PLsn9a_orMALmd&index=2 ►"Long Stories"- https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL376vJF9hLjiwgtok34Ugxu6nSQ2YxcrP FOLLOW ME ON- ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/Creeps_McPasta ►Instagram: https://instagram.com/creepsmcpasta/ ►Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/creepsmcpasta ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CreepsMcPasta CREEPY THUMBNAIL ART BY►by alansilvaas: https://www.deviantart.com/alansilvaas/art/Eater-Soul-423363120 SIDE CHANNEL►"CreepsMcPasta Plays": http://bit.ly/SideChannel HAVE A CREEPYPASTA TO SEND?►[email protected] PATREON►http://www.patreon.com/CreepsMcPasta CREEPYPASTA MUSIC/ SFX- ►http://bit.ly/Audionic ♪ ►http://bit.ly/Myuusic ♪ ►http://bit.ly/incompt ♪ -This creepypasta is for entertainment purposes only- #Creepypasta #Horror #CreepsMcPasta
Views: 99869 CreepsMcPasta
"I've Been A Cop For Six Years, I've Never Seen A Case Like This" Creepypasta
 
19:34
Something is out there... Patreon ‣ https://www.patreon.com/mrcreeps Thank you Patrons: ► Travis Davis ► Kari ► Alicia Morgan ► Nick J. Ash ► Gage Garza ► PD Ripley ► Anthony Johnson ► Kara Ward Subscribe for more Creepypastas and True Stories! ► http://bit.ly/SubscribeMrCreeps ► Written by: https://www.reddit.com/user/JPscrawlings Site: https://jporteous.com/ ► Story: https://www.reddit.com/r/nosleep/comments/4t24d3/6_years_as_a_cop_but_ive_never_seen_anything_like/ ► Art: https://www.instagram.com/omega_black_ar Special thanks to Myuuji & Kevin MacLeod for the awesome music! ► http://bit.ly/Myuusic ♪ ► http://freesound.org ♪ ► http://incompetech.com ♪ ► http://bit.ly/LucasKingMusic ♪ http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/
Views: 185759 Mr. Creeps
A Tour through the Historic Town of Deadwood South Dakota
 
09:33
This was one of our first stops on our cross country trip! We stayed in a great campground called Wild Bills right out side of Deadwood! This was such an awesome little town. FYI, this area of South Dakota is a dual sporting dream, tons of Forest service roads and trails! After our tour through Deadwood we headed toward Mount Rushmore and Crazy Horse! Filmed with our Sena 10c's, riding our XT 225's! Thanks for watching!
Views: 28299 Hawk Girl
Jerome Ghost Town, Arizona: A Brief Look
 
05:01
The Ghost Town of Jerome, Arizona. An old mining town, established in 1876. We visited there and in the theater if you freeze the indoor photos, or enlarge your screen, you will see Spirit Orbs in every photo. In the Hotel, in the first interior photo with the lady tourist, at the top of the photo, you can see a ghostly face. There are orbs in all the other interior photos also. This video is film and photos. 2009 - Medium - David Baker
Views: 5642 David Baker
Life is Fun - Ft. Boyinaband (Official Music Video)
 
04:01
:)...just don't think about it too much Big thanks to Dave for making this song into a real thing ➤ https://www.youtube.com/boyinaband Behind the scene video ➤ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqZSV5sFeZI ITUNES: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/life-is-fun-single/1413809363?app=music&ign-mpt=uo%3D4 SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/album/7gbrL22nlUn2WGFHX1kA6J?si=7m9-4-G9QR27j-OVVq1OpA Animation breakdown ➤ https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=Xnv7JGqjaAo Background art Timelapse ➤ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zlOeY4BEFUs Colorers/Animators Rushlight invader ➤https://www.youtube.com/user/RushLightInvader AntiDarkHeart ➤ https://twitter.com/AntiDarkHeart PajamaParty Doodles ➤ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR0O-1cvuPNxDosvSDLpWHg ToonCee ➤ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9L3VJUMynz7d_L7KXzukIg Thanks to Oxygenbeats for the awesome instrumental ➤ https://www.youtube.com/user/OxygenBeats Additional help with storyboarding ThePivotsXXD ➤ https://www.youtube.com/user/ThePivotsXXD GrittySugar ➤ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCf5ATQg8F0Hufd1Q3qIIlUg Zalinki ➤ https://www.youtube.com/user/Zalinki Animated Carl ➤ https://www.youtube.com/AnimatedCarl Hexrin ➤ https://twitter.com/hexriin order my book ➤ https://www.changinghands.com/book/97... Twitter ➤ https://twitter.com/Theodd1sout Second Channel ➤ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0GL... Website ➤ https://theodd1sout.com/ Lyrics: Ahhh! Such a beautiful day The sun’s shining in a beautiful way gonna take a shower, brush my teeth and Life is ultimately meaningless ....Uhh (cough)... but I'll get out of the house Get on the road, top down, hands out Put on my favorite song and nod to the rhythm The planet’s being destroyed by your carbon emissions But I- I- , I’ll head to class try my best on every test til I pass and my grades are screaming in my face - Ayyyy 98 percent of what you learn is a waste. I get to hang out with all my friends My friends are the friendliest friends Can't think of a better way to spend my time Your brain is flawed and all your friends will die Nevermind! I’m alive in the greatest nation! So proud of- the exploitation of natives This graceful bird means freedom for all Tell that to the slaves and bald eagles aren't bald I can live in the moment, milk every second at any time you could get clinical depression But I'll just be happy, no matter what’s in store it’s quite genetic and we have no cure uhh- at least (CHORUS ) We are young not for long Life is fun It only goes downhill We gotta make the most of it, Make the most of it or you'll regret it We are young For now Life is fun for some people We gotta make the most of it, Make the most of it Good luck Woo! I got a brand new job today! Doin stuff that'll help the economy I'll save money and buy things at the store Banks can crash and capitalism is flawed And it’s all because of my hard work And the thousand advantages you lucked into at birth I put a lotta effort in my resume! Good thing you don't have a black person’s name I'm proud to be a functioning member of society Finally, I can be the citizen I dream to be part of the community, contribute with my tax What could possibly stop me? The shrinking middle class I’ve at least got a nice stable job Until it’s outsourced to china or replaced by a robot OH GOD- Well then I could relax a bit You'll be empty with nothing to distract from it But man I'm a passionate graduate I can be different and I have a career paths to pick from I could be a rapper or an animator if I'm lucky Neither of those will make you happy, trust me I'm able to choose what I pursue You're a slave to people born richer than you Then screw it, I'll keep going in then I'll party on the weekend and sing Thanks to autotune (CHORUS ) Life is a wonder You’ll never know the answer Nature is a miracle Natural disasters It’s good to be alive You could wake up with cancer But I'm healthy Healthy people still get cancer I love this show It’s the last episode The sun is shining It’s going to explode Every species is beautiful and unique though Children have malaria thanks to mosquitoes I met a cute girl with a ponytail Statistically that relationship is going to fail I have a wonderful family, it’s like no other You're not special and one day you'll bury your mother No matter what I can find a home! We. Will. All. Die. Alone. There’s amazing potential in every human on earth There’s no escaping the heat death of the universe I don't have to live life based on negative parts No matter how bad they are, they're just thoughts Yeah that’s fair wait really? yeah that seems reasonable wait-wait-wait-wait but you were just telling me whatever man, I dunno, live your life how you want, I'm not forcing you to do anything, I'm just saying. Oh...Well in that case... (CHORUS )
Views: 79305728 TheOdd1sOut
Building artwork in Benson az (whoops!)
 
04:16
https://etsy.com/shop/badkitty305 https://PayPal.me/viviankimberlin Add: 542 freeman ave, Newport tn 37821 [email protected]
Views: 329 Vivian Kimberlin
Old West Magazine -  G.S. McLelland's 1925-1929 Lost Streets of Tombstone Newsreels
 
07:15
G.S. McLelland's Old Newsreels of Tombstone, Arizona include original Tombstone Courthouse, Tombstone Epitaph Newspaper printing press, actual location of the Shootout Near the OK Corral, Bird Cage Theater, City Hall and more. All copyright laws/regulations apply...
Views: 13599 Old West