Home
Search results “Swiss crypto ag iran”
Crypto News Apr 23rd: EIP-999, Coinbase concerns, Iran Ban
 
07:38
EIP-999 https://www.reddit.com/r/ethereum/comments/8e5oi9/eip999_the_selfdestructed_parity_multisig_wallet/ Nano / Ledger https://www.reddit.com/r/nanocurrency/comments/8e2ac3/ledger_nano_s_nano_integration/dxs60bs/ Modum / Swiss Post https://modum.io/modum-announces-its-cooperation-with-swiss-post/ Kraken to NY AG https://blog.kraken.com/post/1561/krakens-position-on-regulation/ Binance Uganda https://twitter.com/cz_binance/status/988165202150600708 Circle Trade http://www.businessinsider.com/circle-trade-ups-bitcoin-trade-minimum-2018-4 Coinbase Wyoming https://www.coindesk.com/locked-out-of-coinbase-why-are-wyomings-bitcoin-users-still-waiting/ Coinbase payment processing https://www.cheapair.com/blog/a-letter-to-our-bitcoin-customers/?AID=489353&PID=7749488&SID=100652X1574425X3d62eff53e7ceb08f0c0add7a1f93acf China smart city https://www.coindesk.com/another-chinese-city-is-backing-a-big-blockchain-investment-fund/ CA stock https://www.coindesk.com/california-bill-legally-recognize-blockchain-stocks/ Iran bank ban https://www.neowin.net/news/iranian-banks-banned-from-trading-cryptocurrencies Mt GOX CEO http://fortune.com/longform/bitcoin-mt-gox-hack-karpeles/ =========================== I'm not a financial adviser. Do your own research. Full disclosure, I own a lot of coins. My holdings: https://goo.gl/Vjn9iK Do not simply buy what I buy (I've made a lot of bad choices) #sellout Ledger Nano S is the hardware wallet I use and recommend: https://ledgerwallet.com/r/c241 Recommended Exchanges - Coinbase: http://coinbase.com/join/59ebf3c17be1... - Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15811261 Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/HardlyDifficult Twitter: http://twitter.com/HardlyDifficult Tips \o/ BTC: 3FQdCDmZcXXE8psTfazXxHKsdaLsXgxfWs ETH (incl any ERC20): 0x7A23608a8eBe71868013BDA0d900351A83bb4Dc2 LTC: MGF4vG8QT68otdbKT1ZjpqmFmkir67Wnjk NEO (incl any NEP5): AKSB636yR6wi4ivM7kJX3i999u3JGVgp5A DASH: XcCCFMgbNmCHiNEj1EbNGvSQBcRM8VCNNM BAN: ban_1597i1ybctywb37n5oikw79jyrrj7ocndaqad4foay861yeb1afppy3zxebz NANO (0.1 Nano minimum): xrb_1uhsc177pmcnhu41htd1nm8w91gptbkya149ct54qg1rxu7aog6ti1tqcmxe
Views: 235 Hardly Difficult
The Bitcoin News Show #95 - SEC charges EtherDelta, SEC cracks down on ICOs, Iran axed from SWIFT
 
01:05:11
The Bitcoin News Show for the week of Nov 12th with your host @theonevortex and panelists: @zackvoell @russpears and @GabrielDVine -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Quick Bits: Ledger Nano Leaking Pubkeys https://github.com/LedgerHQ/ledger-app-btc/pull/75 Coinbase has sent out an ETH pump email with only a positive spin and a link to its price. https://twitter.com/pierre_rochard/status/1064181612815007745 Bitmain No Longer Under Influence of Jihan Wu, Says Lawyer https://bitcoinist.com/bitmain-jihan-wu-no-influence/ Bitmain has released it's 7nm miner but the efficiency is falling short of all competition https://www.ccn.com/bitmain-releases-antminer-s15-how-it-stacks-up-against-competitors/ Lightning Network Passes 4000 Nodes, Reaches All-Time Capacity High https://bitcoinist.com/lightning-network-4000-nodes-btc-today/ As Venezuela is in the grip of hyperinflation, a large local Wal-Mart-like department store has started to accept bitcoin for goods. https://bitcoinist.com/the-wal-mart-of-venezuela-has-started-accepting-bitcoin/ Bitcoin: A Store of Value Indeed As It Has Netted 0.347% Profit Per Day For Holders Since 2011 https://bitcoinist.com/bitcoin-profit-day-hodlers-2011/ Moscow has an estimated 1 percent or 120,000 people actively using cryptocurrency, according to a new survey from Yandex. https://bitcoinist.com/moscow-russia-bitcoin-yandex-survey/ More FUD from central banks: ECB Official Calls Bitcoin ‘Evil Spawn of the Financial Crisis’ https://www.coindesk.com/ecb-member-praises-blockchain-potential-in-central-bank-use Binance just moved $600 Million in Bitcoin for Just $7 https://twitter.com/DesiCryptoHodlr/status/1064009289793187840 Tone Vays, myself and many others conducted an 8 hour live stream to cover the BCH fork live https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gXoq0oFPhZA Topics: The SEC has charged and settled with EtherDelta, are all token exchanges next? https://coincenter.org/entry/what-can-the-etherdelta-settlement-tell-us-about-how-decentralized-exchanges-are-regulated https://www.coindesk.com/expect-the-sec-to-target-more-token-exchanges-after-etherdelta Sanctions Remove Iran from SWIFT, Will it Switch to Crypto as Planned? https://www.ccn.com/sanctions-remove-iran-from-swift-will-it-switch-to-crypto-as-planned/ The SEC cracks down on two ICOs, creating a template for future enforcement, is this the end of ICOs? https://www.theblockcrypto.com/2018/11/17/the-sec-cracks-down-on-two-icos-creates-a-template-for-future-enforcement/ -Audio stream https://cms.megaphone.fm/channel/cryptocastnetwork -Support the channel with merch! https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=w_bl_sl_s_ap_web_7141123011?ie=UTF8&node=7141123011&field-brandtextbin=Crypto+Cast+Network -Support the channel with bitcoin! https://www.smartbit.com.au/address/3BTbsNttiaUfVQ4NQJjwpw32XFDex4Jf2d -Helpful links https://btcinformation.org https://lopp.net https://bitcoinops.org/ Crypto Cast Network: http://cryptocast.network https://twitter.com/cryptocastnet #bitcoin #blockchain
Views: 1158 Crypto Cast Network
Crypto News: Switzerland Considers State-Backed Cryptocurrency
 
01:01
Switzerland Considers State-Backed Cryptocurrency Subscribe: http://bit.ly/CryptoCoinNewsYT Switzerland could soon begin examining the viability of developing its own cryptocurrency, which would have all the hallmarks of blockchain technology with the addition of state backing. Until now, the Swiss National Bank has been wary of proposals for an ‘e-franc’, given the high volatility, hacking risks and long-term uncertainty that are associated with cryptocurrencies. The next step is for the lower parliament to approve the study, and even if they do, there’s no timescale for its start or completion. Most developed countries, for the time being, remain cautious of officially backing cryptocurrency. However, the Reuters News Agency reports Sweden’s Riksbank is already looking into whether digital currencies could counter issues such as declining cash use, while making the national payments system more robust.
Views: 10286 CryptoCoin.News
Keiser Report: Shell-Shocked Investors in Market Carnage (E1311)
 
25:49
Check Keiser Report website for more: http://www.maxkeiser.com In this episode of the Keiser Report, Max and Stacy discuss the market carnage in 'crude, crypto and credit’ as 'nothing is working’ in any asset class at the moment. The only asset, in fact, staying quite boring is gold. They also look at Stacy's 'bumper sticker index' and how 'Medicare4All' could be an unexpectedly big thing in 2020. In the second half, Max interviews Egon von Greyerz of GoldSwitzerland.com about the Swiss National Bank dumping their Apple shares but maintaining their reckless euro position. They also discuss gold and where it is heading... literally. WATCH all Keiser Report shows here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL768A33676917AE90 (E1-E200) http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLC3F29DDAA1BABFCF (E201-E400) http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPszygYHA9K2ZtV_1KphSugBB7iZqbFyz (E401-E600) http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPszygYHA9K1GpAv3ZKpNFoEvKaY2QFH_ (E601-E800) https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPszygYHA9K19wt4CP0tUgzIxpJDiQDyl (E801-E1000) https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPszygYHA9K302vF9LY8cZJ4_VJB8P347 (E1001 - E1200) https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPszygYHA9K3PH1O090X7qlN2_fxziU5M (E1201 - Current) Check out http://rt.com RT LIVE http://rt.com/on-air Subscribe to RT! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=RussiaToday Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/RTnews Follow us on Telegram https://t.me/rtintl Follow us on VK https://vk.com/rt_international Follow us on Twitter http://twitter.com/RT_com Follow us on Instagram http://instagram.com/rt Follow us on Google+ http://plus.google.com/+RT RT (Russia Today) is a global news network broadcasting from Moscow and Washington studios. RT is the first news channel to break the 1 billion YouTube views benchmark.
Views: 43976 RT
LATTESSO   Int  ADAC Truck Grand Prix Nürburgring 2016
 
02:29
Kenworth W900L rolling on the famous formula 1 race track
NEUE BITCOIN KURS PROGNOSE... (*EHRLICH*)
 
03:20
Wie du vermutlich weißt, hüpft der Bitcoin Kurs in der letzten Zeit immer mal nach oben und unten. Immer mehr "Experten" nehmen sich deshalb das Recht eine Bitcon Prognose zu erstellen. In diesem Video gibt dir Sergej Heck seine ehrliche und unbeeinflusste Meinung in Form einer neuen Bitcoin Prognose mit. Erwähnte Links: ------------------------ ►Blockchain Hero: https://blockchain-hero.com ►Crypto Wealth Center: https://bit.ly/case-study-2100 ►Sergej's Buch: https://buch.sergejheck.de Mehr dazu: https://blockchain-hero.com/bitcoin-prognose-kurs-macht-enorme-spruenge/ Facebook: http://bit.ly/sergejhfb Instagram: http://bit.ly/sergejhinsta ------------------------ Sergej Heck ist ein Unternehmer 💼, Investor💰, Networker💎 und Krypto-Enthusiast🔴. Er ist unter anderem dadurch bekannt geworden, dass er innerhalb von 11 Monaten über 220.000 Partner und Kunden mithilfe von Online Strategien für diverse Unternehmen gewonnen hat, worüber er auch ein Buch geschrieben hat📕. Einige Unternehmen mit denen er kooperierte waren Krypto-Unternehmen, woraus dann seine Leidenschaft für Kryptowährungen und die Technologie Blockchain entstanden ist🚀. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit gründete Sergej Heck mehrere Krypto-Unternehmen. Eins davon ist Blockchain Hero, die mittlerweile zu den führenden Krypto-News Plattformen im deutschsprachigen Raum zählt🏆
Views: 853 Sergej Heck
100k+ Subscriber Crypto YouTuber’s
 
34:05
DataDash ~ Nick 308,170 subscribers Altcoin Buzz 208,544 subscribers Doug Polk Crypto 201,976 subscribers Doug Polk Podcast 25,427 subscribers Boxmining 198,637 subscribers Ivan on Tech 180,197 subscribers aantonop 152,396 subscribers Crypto Bobby 144,069 subscribers Crypto Coin News ~ Zack 127,063 subscribers David Hay 123,173 subscribers Crypt0 114,276 subscribers The Crypt0 Minute 7,014 subscribers Crypto Daily 109,472 subscribers Non Regular Uploader's or Multiple Topic YouTubers The Dollar Vigilante 188,423 subscribers Ian Balina 123,786 subscribers Suppoman 147,533 subscribers Chris Dunn 199,837 subscribers Coin Mastery 131,583 subscribers Crypto Investor 149,469 subscribers Jerry Banfield 239,453 subscribers Trevon James 127,044 subscribers Not Trevon James 9,646 subscribers Ameer Rosic 168,284 subscribers JR Business 160,402 subscribers ~ Crypto Arbitraging: [email protected] http://www.arbitraging.us Telegram for common questions: https://web.telegram.org/#/[email protected] Telegram channel for price updates: https://t.me/ARB_Price_Bot Price Charts: https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/ar... Join Dropil and get $5 free: http://bit.ly/_Dropil Crypto Mining with Asama Join: http://www.asama.life Dividend Smart Contracts: PoWH: http://www.powh.app Evolution1: http://bit.ly/_Evo1 Evo1 Discord: https://discord.gg/CmjAA7d Gandhiji: http://bit.ly/_Gandhiji Gandhiji Discord: https://discord.gg/FgzvseC Now Contract: http://bit.ly/__Now Now Discord: https://discord.gg/w8jNxWz ~ Connect with Clover: https://linktr.ee/cryptoclover FOLLOW CRYPTOCLOVER ON OTHER PLATFORMS: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cryptoclover/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoClover SteemIt: https://steemit.com/@cryptoclov
Views: 445 Crypto Clover
Bitcoin Stabilized? SEC Investigates Salt, BCash ABC is Winning | Crypto Market Update
 
21:52
Well last week we saw some craziness in the market... has it all stopped? Will we rebound? Or, is crypto dead? Stablecoins may have saved us, bitcoin cash continues its insanity, and more in todays crypto market update. Our new Patreon! Join here: https://www.patreon.com/crypto99 Crypto 99 Discord: https://discord.gg/n6SD8Wp Crypto 99 Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/173582293230730/ Crypto 99 Telegram: https://t.me/crypto99announcements Follow Me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/_crypto99 Email: [email protected] As always, be smart with your investing, have a little fun, and make a little money. Oh yeah, and like and subscribe :) BINANCE: (ref link) https://www.binance.com/?ref=11605633 CRYPTO NEWS: http://www.coincalendar.info COINBASE: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59eea7f... Disclaimer: I am not a licensed financial professional! This is NOT professional financial advice and my results are certainly not guaranteed. I have some good schooling on financial evaluation and have done extensive research into crypto and other investments, but never invest more than you are willing to lose. Be safe, and lets all earn some money together! #crypto #bitcoin #blockchain #bitmex #tron #cryptocurrency #ethereum #blockchain #stellar #btc #eth #bitcoincash #bch #trx #bnb #binance #ontology #ont #nano #waltonchain #wtc #etf $BTC $ETH $BCH $BNB $ONT $WTC $NANO $TRX $XLM $TUSD $USDT $PAX $GUSD $XBT
Views: 1256 Crypto 99
ICO Review 2018 - PAVOCOIN - IOT and Blockchain serving an agriculture ("Ag") ecosystem
 
14:06
ICO Review 2018 - PAVOCOIN - IOT and Blockchain serving an agriculture ("Ag") ecosystem - RICH TV LIVE - April 19, 2018 Here is the ICO rating and general statistics from ICOBENCH: 4.6 1 expert rating 4.9 ICO PROFILE 4.0 TEAM 4.0 VISION 4.0 PRODUCT View rating distribution PREICO TIME 52 days 2 hours left 2018-04-12 - 2018-06-11 Token PAVO Price 1 PAVO = 1 USD Bonus Available Bounty Available Platform Ethereum Minimum investment 500 USD Soft cap 1,000,000 USD Hard cap 65,000,000 USD Country USA, Switzerland Whitelist/KYC KYC & Whitelist Restricted areas USA, Iran, North Korea, Cuba Please comment down below, smash the like button, and subscribe for more news daily. Subscribe - https://www.youtube.com/c/RICHTVLIVE Visit - http://www.richtvlive.com/ a one-stop shop for cryptocurrency, stocks, sports, affiliates, and trending topics. Join the Conversation get the RICH TV LIVE app at Google Play - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.app.richtvlive iPhone App Store - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/richtvlive/id1212158240?Is=1&mt=8 Popular Uploads - https://goo.gl/tbvXGg Most Recent Upload - https://goo.gl/unKXBy YouTube Channel Page - https://goo.gl/yUdG7w Subscribe - https://goo.gl/q2tLnn Rich TV Live Playlist - https://goo.gl/e116JF YouTube support Tubebuddy - https://www.tubebuddy.com/RICHTVLIVE Social Links https://www.youtube.com/c/RICHTVLIVE https://steemit.com/@richtvlive https://www.facebook.com/Richtvlive/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/rich-de-sousa-51b32743/?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile https://twitter.com/RichTVLive https://www.instagram.com/rich_tv_live/?hl=en https://www.musical.ly/h5/share/usr/201861384437964800.html https://www.snapchat.com/add/richtclive88 https://www.pinterest.com/richtvlive/ https://www.tumblr.com/blog/richarddesousamedia-blog Disclaimer Rich TV's company profiles and other investor relations materials, publications or presentations, including web content, are based on data obtained from sources we believe to be reliable but are not guaranteed as to accuracy and are not purported to be complete. As such, the information should not be construed as advice designed to meet the particular investment needs of any investor. Any opinions expressed in Rich TV reports company profiles or other investor relations materials and presentations are subject to change. Rich TV and its affiliates may buy and sell shares of securities or options of the issuers mentioned on this website at any time. Investing is inherently risky. Rich TV is not responsible for any gains or losses that result from the opinions expressed on this website, in its research reports, company profiles or in other investor relations materials or presentations that it publishes electronically or in print. We strongly encourage all investors to conduct their own research before making any investment decision. For more information on stock market investing, visit the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") at www.sec.gov. Keywords: Marijuana Stocks, MJ Stocks, Rich Picks, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, NEO, Monero, OMG, ICO, Coinbase, Crypto Currency, How to make money, Stock Market, Stocks, Hot Stocks, Penny Stocks, RICH TV LIVE, www.richtvlive.com, Cannabis Wheaton Income Corp, NEW IPO TSX: TGOD, WeedMD, Aurora Cannabis, Canopy Growth Corp, Aphria, Supreme Cannabis, News, Review, Tutorial, Rich Travel, Travel, Trip, Vacation, Analysis, Debate, Sports, Events, education, people and vlogs, Cannabis Act, Isodiol International Inc., FIRE, THCX, MYM, Nutraceuticals,
Views: 16567 RICH TV LIVE
🌐 Top Altcoin for Gainz | A Vechain killer for 2018?!
 
05:57
In this video series we will go through undervalued altcoins which can give us investors the best return in 2018 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ JOIN TEAM EUROPE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ LINKS: Download the presentation: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1aFmVbjDrFuecfDL3wDJBpjXZLKS93yrN/view?usp=sharing Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCULl8NCosaguwu85E018CBQ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/TeamEuropeBI ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Our Content is time sensitive, so don´t forget to subscribe and activate the notification for new videos! Latest information for the Top 3 undervalued Altcoins at the moment: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXNuF... Watch our latest ICO Review about Yggdrash (YEED): https://youtu.be/AFm_CfGnyPY Watch our latest ICO Review about Mainframe (MFT): https://youtu.be/3sYsuPkvAps Watch our latest ICO Review about OPEN Platform: https://youtu.be/t64O1q_qWOc Watch our latest ICO Review about HybridBlock (HYB): https://youtu.be/9PIW-FGseCI Subscribe to our Playlist about all our ICO Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Subscribe to our Playlist about our Top Altcoin Picks: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Who is Team Europe? Watch our Intro Video here: https://youtu.be/NwNO0cWNsQE We are a young dedicated team from Austria with multiple university degrees, who realized the unique investment opportunities which offer us Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies, Blockchain and, above all, decentralization. Our experience and networking in the financial sector and start-up area helped us in 2017 to benefit from the incredible hype about Bitcoin, Altcoins, and ICOs. Since then we are full-time investors in the blockchain area. Soon we move to the Crypto Valley in Zug, Switzerland to be the first Youtubers there to bring you insider information and interviews from the brightest minds in the blockchain industry. We strongly believe in the blockchain technology and that we will experience another hype so that ICOs can bring us once more the biggest profits. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ In this channel, we filter all the unnecessary information that is irrelevant to investors and present you with only the relevant to find the right investment for each one of you. - No complicated explanations of the technology. - No lengthy talk without relevant information for your investment! - Only the most important numbers and information for investors! - We explain what you have to pay attention to! - How do I recognize a SCAM! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ What can you expect in this video? Our videos are kept short to give you a quick overview of the project presented. After that, we will present you the most important facts for investors. Investing yes or no is the most common question. We can not answer this but will provide you with all the necessary information. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ICO GRADING:▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PROTOTYPE: Without a prototype, most ICOs are not a good investment strategy. Which does not mean that we should not invest later in the project. TOKEN METRICS: Does the team just want our money or is the hard cap we want reasonable. TEAM: We analyze the team and see if they have the necessary knowledge and experience. HYPE: The most important factor in making money fast in an ICO! COMPETITION: How strong is it and what POTENTIAL does the project have? ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ THE BEST EXCHANGE FOR ALTCOINS: Binance (https://www.binance.com/) Cheapest EXCHANGE FOR BITCOIN: Bitstamp (https://www.bitstamp.net/) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ DISCLAIMER I am not a financial advisor and anything that I say on this YouTube channel should not be seen as financial advice. I am only sharing my biased opinion based off of speculation and my personal experience. You should always understand that with investing there is always a risk. You should always do your own research before making any investment.
Views: 118 BIG Crypto
Daily Crypto Market Update 2/18/2018 -  SWISS AUTHORITIES ICO REGULATIONS
 
08:07
► Crypto Mastery - The Ultimate Program to Build a 6-Figure Cryptocurrency Brand http://bit.ly/2EkqV2b 10% OFF DISCOUNT CODE : EARLY ► Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies DAILY with HashFlare!(Limited Stock!) https://hashflare.io/r/459FE9BE ► Buy altcoins (Cardano/Stellar and more) on Binance https://www.binance.com/?ref=13330875 ► Purchase Bitcoin with your Credit/Debit Card on Coinbase! https://www.coinbase.com/join/5940835cb750bc009c7858b3 ► Follow me on Steemit! https://steemit.com/@elitebillionaire ► Donate/Support this channel! Bitcoin : 1Lt4iPVtL1VAPA7ERALc12pCCZP69VTMUs Litecoin : LSeuLzRrP9krqmpg6jcaxRQJdfVrjDBc59 Ethereum : 0x04e9510744a06159EA9AE81B5ebE9AD2eDCEd038 I look forward to bringing more and more crypto currency videos to you every day. Like & Subscribe for more! Elite Billionaires -- Make sure to follow/like me on social media : Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2ydJZgP Fracebook ► http://bit.ly/2gbXgSg Twitter ► http://bit.ly/1SaNclM Tumblr ► http://bit.ly/2i2um7Q Make sure to stay up-to-date with my Blog : Blog ► http://bit.ly/2gwBHZz Music : Song ► http://bit.ly/2zili4O Support this channel : Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/2yEUrAL Patreon ► http://bit.ly/2zqZbay **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing. ripple stellar bitcoin ponzi bitcoin news market cap Cardano Stellar stellar lumens electroneum verge coin Flashcoin Substratum Sub POLL ClearPoll VeChain VEN WILD Wild Crypto ico btc polynetwork ethconnect bitpetite embercoin ethereum future
🌐 Top Altcoin for Gainz | The next Top 10 Coin??
 
06:41
In this video series we will go through undervalued altcoins which can give us investors the best return in 2018 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ JOIN TEAM EUROPE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ LINKS: Download the presentation: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1aFmVbjDrFuecfDL3wDJBpjXZLKS93yrN/view?usp=sharing Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCULl8NCosaguwu85E018CBQ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/TeamEuropeBI ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Our Content is time sensitive, so don´t forget to subscribe and activate the notification for new videos! Latest information for the Top 3 undervalued Altcoins at the moment: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXNuF... Watch our latest ICO Review about Yggdrash (YEED): https://youtu.be/AFm_CfGnyPY Watch our latest ICO Review about Mainframe (MFT): https://youtu.be/3sYsuPkvAps Watch our latest ICO Review about OPEN Platform: https://youtu.be/t64O1q_qWOc Watch our latest ICO Review about HybridBlock (HYB): https://youtu.be/9PIW-FGseCI Subscribe to our Playlist about all our ICO Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Subscribe to our Playlist about our Top Altcoin Picks: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Who is Team Europe? Watch our Intro Video here: https://youtu.be/NwNO0cWNsQE We are a young dedicated team from Austria with multiple university degrees, who realized the unique investment opportunities which offer us Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies, Blockchain and, above all, decentralization. Our experience and networking in the financial sector and start-up area helped us in 2017 to benefit from the incredible hype about Bitcoin, Altcoins, and ICOs. Since then we are full-time investors in the blockchain area. Soon we move to the Crypto Valley in Zug, Switzerland to be the first Youtubers there to bring you insider information and interviews from the brightest minds in the blockchain industry. We strongly believe in the blockchain technology and that we will experience another hype so that ICOs can bring us once more the biggest profits. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ In this channel, we filter all the unnecessary information that is irrelevant to investors and present you with only the relevant to find the right investment for each one of you. - No complicated explanations of the technology. - No lengthy talk without relevant information for your investment! - Only the most important numbers and information for investors! - We explain what you have to pay attention to! - How do I recognize a SCAM! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ What can you expect in this video? Our videos are kept short to give you a quick overview of the project presented. After that, we will present you the most important facts for investors. Investing yes or no is the most common question. We can not answer this but will provide you with all the necessary information. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ICO GRADING:▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PROTOTYPE: Without a prototype, most ICOs are not a good investment strategy. Which does not mean that we should not invest later in the project. TOKEN METRICS: Does the team just want our money or is the hard cap we want reasonable. TEAM: We analyze the team and see if they have the necessary knowledge and experience. HYPE: The most important factor in making money fast in an ICO! COMPETITION: How strong is it and what POTENTIAL does the project have? ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ THE BEST EXCHANGE FOR ALTCOINS: Binance (https://www.binance.com/) Cheapest EXCHANGE FOR BITCOIN: Bitstamp (https://www.bitstamp.net/) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ DISCLAIMER I am not a financial advisor and anything that I say on this YouTube channel should not be seen as financial advice. I am only sharing my biased opinion based off of speculation and my personal experience. You should always understand that with investing there is always a risk. You should always do your own research before making any investment.
Views: 131 BIG Crypto
Billy talk for cryptocurency
 
09:04
Fuer Deutsch bitte nach unten Scrollen www.platincoin-dubai.com [email protected] Whatsapp 00971507153691 Skype advertise-dubai This channel is for everybody want understand the Cryptocurrency, what will change our Paysystem how it is now. We deal with Bitclub and mine with them new Bitcoins and we Start now with a ready to go Trading coin what comes on the market in middle of May. The evolution of Bitcoin is here, Introducing the new Platin Coin an amazing coin insured with precious metals, One Coin 10 cent on Start. According to Platincoins news, it was stated that a Coin revolution will start on Middle of May 2017, they also stated that the company which is a Swiss AG with 13.5 million deposits has accomplished what everyone has been trying hard to accomplish. The amazing facts about this company is their latest technical innovations, they are also 10 times faster than Bitcoin, 100 percent anonymous with 100 percent liquid assets from day one. They provide Hybrid Block chains with proof of work and proof of stake and also issue 500.000.000 coins only. Buyback is guaranteed by the company, available immediately for trade at the stock exchanges in London and china. With this Platincoin you don’t need any tokens; no more waiting for splits and no blackout periods, all coins have already been created making them available for trade any time you want them with everything in your patented e-wallet. A worldwide unique feature is also the support of the coin by gold and investment in startups. According to unique world-wide, one million users are being expected in the first year, the company starts on the Middle of May 2017, 2017 across Europe, Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Asia and many more. Our Team is in direct contact with the CEO, the Board of Directors and the Inner Circle Don’t waste your precious time with substandard coins; use a coin with real physical value. Be there before everybody gets in – the market is distributed NOW Es kommt etwas neues auf uns zu ! Die Blockchaintechnologie wird in nächster Zeit epochale Veränderungen bewirken. Für die meisten Menschen sind Kryptowährungen entweder "böhmische Dörfer" oder sie verbinden es mit ominösen Geschäftsmodellen. Wenn wir die Entwicklung des BITCOIN sehen fällt mir nur ein: "HÄTTE, HÄTTE FAHRRADKETTE!". Also mal wieder viel zu wenig (Vertrauen) investiert. Nun stellt Euch mal vor, es kommt ein Technologieunternehmen aus der Schweiz mit einer Hybrid-Blockchain (10x schneller als Bitcoin) und bringt einen sofort börsengelisteten Coin (Start 0,10 €) in Umlauf. Ich bekomme vorab alle Insiderinfos, die ich aber noch nicht öffentlich ausplaudern darf. Alles ist fertig, kein Mining, keine Tokens, alles da und sofort in Eurem Wallet. Nun kommt aber der Oberhammer, obwohl der Coin sofort handelbar ist, wird er auch über eine Social-Media-Plattform mit einem Empfehlungsnetzwerk weltweit mit einem genialem Kompensationplan verteilt, denn es soll in kürzester Zeit die Millionennutzergrenze geknackt werden. Über die Preisentwicklung ist immer leicht zu spekulieren, das Geniale daran ist aber der Umstand, dass ein Großteil der Einnahmen SOFORT in reale Investments (Edelmetalle, Unternehmensbeteiligungen etc.) fließen und so den inneren Wert garantieren. Der Clou, es ist keine Zukunftsmusik, Start ist im Mai. Topleader, Visionäre, Freunde und Füchse kommen jetzt schon an Bord, bevor die Massenhysterie einsetzt
Views: 26 Platincoin Dubai
Bitcoin Dump To $4,300 Incoming? Ripple XRP Coinbase Listing! Huge Brave Upgrade
 
30:48
With Ripple now back to the 2nd largest crypto by marketcap what do you think about the Coinbase listing? Comment below! -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Links From The Video ⚡ https://twitter.com/C3_Nik/status/1062805647618723840 https://www.ccn.com/ripple-ceo-brad-garlinghouse-were-not-partnering-with-swift-were-taking-them-over/ https://ethereumworldnews.com/swift-kicks-out-iran-country-responds-with-state-issued-cryptocurrency/ https://bitcoinist.com/lightning-network-4000-nodes-btc-today/ https://brave.com/speed-reader/ -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Get Social - Get More Free Content⚡ SECRET 2ND CHANNEL - ARE YOU SUBSCRIBED? WHY NOT! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfjmmQVY6C71GES-FOkDH3Q?sub_confirmation=1 TELEGRAM CHAT GROUP https://t.me/BullAndBearChat TELEGRAM ALERTS GROUP https://t.me/bullandbearcrypto TWITCH https://www.twitch.tv/bullandbearcrypto TWITTER http://twitter.com/_bullandbear INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/bullandbearcrypto/ -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Learn Technical Analysis Tailored To Cryptocurrencies ⚡ CLICK BELOW - Be More Profitable Today! http://www.bullandbearcrypto.com/course -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Support The Channel ⚡ CLICK BELOW - Get Exclusive Content http://www.patreon.com/bullandbear -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Support The Channel FOR FREE!⚡ Download BRAVE | Block Ads, Crypto Jacking/Mining, Malicious Attacks By Default! Brave Donates $5 To Bull & Bear When You Use BRAVE BROWSER https://brave.com/bul861 SECURE YOUR CRYPTO OFFLINE - Ledger Wallet: Grab A Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/df82 JOIN COINBASE - Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, & Litecoin Buy Bitcoin & Get $10usd FREE by joining COINBASE https://www.coinbase.com/join/54cb9ac9e97f506b9600007e JOIN BINANCE - Buy Your Altcoins Looking to trade altcoins? I recommend BINANCE https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10967978 JOIN KUCOIN - Get Up And Coming Coins Before They List On Big Exchanges https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1g62w TRADING VIEW Want to look at the charts and do technical analysis. I reommend TRADING VIEW http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=7172&url_id=23 -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Donate Crypto⚡ DONATE BTC - 1BFEFPG6ngis1J8WcoSp72jPAxqsNtmPJ3 ETH - 0x24C9b9555DD741CD39A004b758eC691A0e6Ea0bD LTC - LQnpKsvANZZe9ZoX6eMQpejxgogQs1kGpA -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Disclaimer⚡ Video contents do not constitute as financial advice and are purely for educational purposes only. Read the Bull & Bear Financial Disclaimer Here: http://www.bullandbearcrypto.com/disclaimer
What is Uphold? Can I Earn Interest on My Crypto?
 
05:14
Get a Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledger.com?r=d742992d1703 And... Join Uphold: https://join.uphold.com/?kid=S2GGS Join Coinbase Exchange + get $10 of Free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/571a8a96a0a8982316000137?src=ios-link And... Sign up for a Binance account: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13213925
🌐 TOP Undervalued Altcoin for 2018 (NEW)
 
05:05
In this video series we will go through undervalued altcoins which can give us investors the best return in 2018 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬JOIN TEAM EUROPE▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ LINKS: Download the presentation: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1aFmVbjDrFuecfDL3wDJBpjXZLKS93yrN/view?usp=sharing Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCULl8NCosaguwu85E018CBQ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/TeamEuropeBI ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Our Content is time sensitive, so don´t forget to subscribe and activate the notification for new videos! Latest information for the Top 3 undervalued Altcoins at the moment: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXNuF... Watch our latest ICO Review about Yggdrash (YEED): https://youtu.be/AFm_CfGnyPY Watch our latest ICO Review about Mainframe (MFT): https://youtu.be/3sYsuPkvAps Watch our latest ICO Review about OPEN Platform: https://youtu.be/t64O1q_qWOc Watch our latest ICO Review about HybridBlock (HYB): https://youtu.be/9PIW-FGseCI Subscribe to our Playlist about all our ICO Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Subscribe to our Playlist about our Top Altcoin Picks: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Who is Team Europe? Watch our Intro Video here: https://youtu.be/NwNO0cWNsQE We are a young dedicated team from Austria with multiple university degrees, who realized the unique investment opportunities which offer us Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies, Blockchain and, above all, decentralization. Our experience and networking in the financial sector and start-up area helped us in 2017 to benefit from the incredible hype about Bitcoin, Altcoins, and ICOs. Since then we are full-time investors in the blockchain area. Soon we move to the Crypto Valley in Zug, Switzerland to be the first Youtubers there to bring you insider information and interviews from the brightest minds in the blockchain industry. We strongly believe in the blockchain technology and that we will experience another hype so that ICOs can bring us once more the biggest profits. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ In this channel, we filter all the unnecessary information that is irrelevant to investors and present you with only the relevant to find the right investment for each one of you. - No complicated explanations of the technology. - No lengthy talk without relevant information for your investment! - Only the most important numbers and information for investors! - We explain what you have to pay attention to! - How do I recognize a SCAM! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ What can you expect in this video? Our videos are kept short to give you a quick overview of the project presented. After that, we will present you the most important facts for investors. Investing yes or no is the most common question. We can not answer this but will provide you with all the necessary information. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ICO GRADING:▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PROTOTYPE: Without a prototype, most ICOs are not a good investment strategy. Which does not mean that we should not invest later in the project. TOKEN METRICS: Does the team just want our money or is the hard cap we want reasonable. TEAM: We analyze the team and see if they have the necessary knowledge and experience. HYPE: The most important factor in making money fast in an ICO! COMPETITION: How strong is it and what POTENTIAL does the project have? ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ THE BEST EXCHANGE FOR ALTCOINS: Binance (https://www.binance.com/) Cheapest EXCHANGE FOR BITCOIN: Bitstamp (https://www.bitstamp.net/) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ DISCLAIMER I am not a financial advisor and anything that I say on this YouTube channel should not be seen as financial advice. I am only sharing my biased opinion based off of speculation and my personal experience. You should always understand that with investing there is always a risk. You should always do your own research before making any investment.
Views: 137 BIG Crypto
Bitcoin Traders Offshore Fund Structure
 
03:26
Invest Offshore - https://www.investoffshore.com/?p=14120
Views: 86 Invest Offshore
CFC 18 / Johann Gevers
 
12:03
Crypto Finance Conference 2018, St. Moritz Johann Gevers - Founder of the Crypto Valley ecosystem. Founder and CEO of Monetas. Founder and President of the Tezos Foundation.
More xRapid Live News - Vitalik Clarifies FUD - Bittrex TRX LTC USD Pairs - Huobi Buys BitTrade
 
18:32
Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 Website - http://www.ThinkingCrypto.com/ Follow on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thinkingcrypto/ Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ThinkingCrypto1 Follow on Steemit - https://steemit.com/@thinkingcrypto - Ripple employee Ryan Zagone at Fintech unbound gives more confirmation of xRapid going live by end of year with Banks using it - Vitalik Buterin Clarifies ‘1000x’ Market Growth Comment, Mocks Backlash and Justin Sun - On September 17 Bittrex is launching US dollar (USD) markets for TRON (TRX) and Litecoin (LTC) - A number of blockchain funds, exchanges and startups plan to lobby Washington, D.C. lawmakers with the new Blockchain Association. - Huobi Group is to expand its trading services to Japan via an imminent deal to purchase local licensed cryptocurrency exchange BitTrade. - Binance CEO disagrees with Vitalik Buterin; says “crypto will absolutely grow 1000x and more” #crypto #xrp #ethereum Sign up with Coinbase for Free to start investing in Bitcoin and get $10 free Bitcoin when you spend $100! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/59db057bed984302ff3b1275 Easily purchase Altcoins such as Ripple XRP, Cardano and more on the Binance exchange - https://www.binance.com/?ref=21575512 Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! : -Buy directly from Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 -Buy on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2zYgdAv Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies Daily with HashFlare! Free to sign up! - https://hashflare.io/r/373CC8F3 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies with Genesis Mining. Use code "he76Rc" and get 3% off every purchase - https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2126471 Help support the channel! Donations : BTC - 3GPcKwB3UGML4UiYqZM6BYx7Nu5Dj7GKDD ETH - 0x7929e49cabe8d95d31392eaf974f378b508da2f4 LTC - MWMhsyGX7tsTPGS2EtSCAWpy3ywCv25r6B XRP - rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Destination Tag - 35594196 Disclaimer - Thinking Crypto and Tony Edward are not financial or investment experts. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advice.
Views: 4878 Thinking Crypto
China and Switzerland Are Turing to Cryptocurrency
 
04:06
Profit From Bitcoin, Learn How - https://www.tradegeniusacademy.com Use promo code: hodges for 50% OFF the entire store! Protect Your Information From Big Data - Click Here! https://virtualshield.com/go/hodges/ Use Promo Code: Hodges for 20% OFF! Noble Gold & Silver - https://goo.gl/kx2yzW or call 888-596-7916 Life Change Tea - Rid Your Body From Toxins! https://www.getthetea.com THE COMMON SENSE SHOW Freeing America One Enslaved Mind At A Time WEBSITE: http://www.thecommonsenseshow.com/
Views: 1214 The Common Sense Show
Tracking Blockchain through Hollywood and into the World of Crypto Bounty Hunters | CRYPTO NEWS #10
 
04:27
Blockchain is making its way into Hollywood. The producer of Birdman is making moves to create a middle-man free production company, action movies are losing a valuable plot point and reality TV is going to have a hard time making this new age of Bitcoin Bounty Hunters into something bingable. For more information on any of the stories today head on over to! https://www.youtube.com/user/cointelegraph/ ABOUT COINTELEGRAPH https://cointelegraph.com/ https://telegram.me/thecointelegraph https://www.facebook.com/cointelegraph https://twitter.com/cointelegraph https://soundcloud.com/cointelegraph/
Views: 2695 Cointelegraph
Top Bitcoin, Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Daily News Recap November 28th
 
02:45
[VIDEO] Top Bitcoin, Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Daily News Recap November 28th - https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/video-top-bitcoin-blockchain-and-cryptocurrency-daily-news-recap-november-28th Fidelity Investments' Crypto Venture Capital Fund Activates Again, Significant Innovation Coming https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/fidelity-investments-crypto-venture-capital-fund-activates-again-significant-innovation-coming/ Malaysia's Finance Minister Announces Crypto Plans For Blockchain Regulations in 2019 https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/malaysias-finance-minister-announces-crypto-plans-for-blockchain-regulations-in-2019/ US Treasury Department's OFAC Links Multiple Bitcoin Wallets to Ransomware Ordeal in Iran https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/us-treasury-departments-ofac-links-multiple-bitcoin-wallets-to-ransomware-ordeal-in-iran/ South Korea's National Election Commission (NEC) to Test Innovative E-Voting Blockchain System https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/south-koreas-national-election-commission-nec-to-test-innovative-e-voting-blockchain-system/ Bitpanda Exchange Expands Portfolio with Launch of Ethereum Classic (ETC) https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/bitpanda-exchange-expands-portfolio-with-launch-of-ethereum-classic-etc/ Crypto Crisis Hits Steemit as it Lays Off Nearly 70% of Team to Help Cut Costs Amidst Bear Market https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/crypto-crisis-hits-steemit-as-it-lays-off-nearly-70-of-team-to-help-cut-costs-amidst-bear-market/ Argentina's Bitcoin Adoption Hits a Snag as Nearly 1,600 Crypto ATMs May Not Get Deployed https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/argentinas-bitcoin-adoption-hits-a-snag-as-nearly-1600-crypto-atms-may-not-get-deployed/ Ripple Price Analysis: XRP Up 11 Percent As The Long Path Towards Recovery Begin https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/ripple-price-analysis-xrp-up-11-percent-as-the-long-path-towards-recovery-begin/ Cryptocurrency Analyst Thinks Bitcoin Depends on People Believing in its Future to Succeed https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/cryptocurrency-analyst-thinks-bitcoin-depends-on-people-believing-in-its-future-to-succeed/ Securities Fraud Cease and Desist Related to Bitqyck (My Crypto Mine) Issued in Texas https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/securities-fraud-cease-and-desist-related-to-bitqyck-my-crypto-mine-issued-in-texas/ Would a Gold-Backed Stablecoin be a Good Investment? New Bloomberg Survey Reveals, Yes! https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/would-a-gold-backed-stablecoin-be-a-good-investment-new-bloomberg-survey-reveals-yes/ Gustav Gerig AG Swiss Food Company and Pacifical Blockchain Company to Track Fish Products https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/gustav-gerig-ag-swiss-food-company-and-pacifical-blockchain-company-to-track-fish-products/ Crypto Exchanges Turn to Stablecoins to Reduce Price Volatility: Is This Safe for Bitcoin Investors? https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/crypto-exchanges-turn-to-stablecoins-to-reduce-price-volatility-is-this-safe-for-bitcoin-investors/ "Bear Markets Are A Golden Time To Be In Crypto" Says Fundstrat's Tom Lee https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/bear-markets-are-a-golden-time-to-be-in-crypto-says-fundstrats-tom-lee/ First Blockchain Smartphone FINNEY to Launch November 29, 2019 By SIRIN Labs Swiss Company https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/first-blockchain-smartphone-finney-to-launch-november-29-2019-by-sirin-labs-swiss-company/ Mike Novogratz's Galaxy Digital Records Losses of $41 Million USD In Q3 https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/mike-novogratzs-galaxy-digital-records-losses-of-41-million-usd-in-q3/ Goldman Sachs Praises Healthy Crypto Market Correction, Talks Bitcoin Custody Services https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/goldman-sachs-praises-healthy-crypto-market-correction-talks-bitcoin-custody-services/ Great Ways in Which Blockchain can Benefit Non-Governmental Organizations (NGOs) https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/great-ways-in-which-blockchain-can-benefit-non-governmental-organizations-ngos/ BITBOX Exchange Adds Support for the ICON (ICX) Cryptocurrency Coin https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/bitbox-exchange-adds-support-for-the-icon-icx-cryptocurrency-coin/ Operating in Bitcoin's Shadow, Does Litecoin (LTC) Have Future in the Crypto Altcoin Market? https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/operating-in-bitcoins-shadow-does-litecoin-ltc-have-future-in-the-crypto-altcoin-market/
Can Tai Lopez Make You A Cryptocurrency Millionaire
 
05:30
we all know Tai Lopez and most of us who don't use Ad Block have probably seen his new Lamborghini and know that he is active in the world of Crypto. This video explores the possibility of making money by using the Tai Methods. Doug Polk Crypto Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=beoY1yfSoNo
Ripple/XRP, Purchasing through Uphold
 
06:04
XRP Newbie / Uphold / XRP Ripple XRapid is the future!
Views: 131 Sgt Obi Wan
🌐 Top 3 Altcoins - NOW with HUGE potential !!
 
09:50
In this video series we will go through undervalued altcoins which can give us investors the best return in 2018 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬JOIN TEAM EUROPE▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ LINKS: Download the presentation: Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCULl8NCosaguwu85E018CBQ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/TeamEuropeBI ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Our Content is time sensitive, so don´t forget to subscribe and activate the notification for new videos! Latest information for the Top 3 undervalued Altcoins at the moment: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXNuFfqhy8Y Watch our latest ICO Review about Yggdrash (YEED): https://youtu.be/AFm_CfGnyPY Watch our latest ICO Review about Mainframe (MFT): https://youtu.be/3sYsuPkvAps Watch our latest ICO Review about OPEN Platform: https://youtu.be/t64O1q_qWOc Watch our latest ICO Review about HybridBlock (HYB): https://youtu.be/9PIW-FGseCI Subscribe to our Playlist about all our ICO Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Subscribe to our Playlist about our Top Altcoin Picks: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Who is Team Europe? Watch our Intro Video here: https://youtu.be/NwNO0cWNsQE We are a young dedicated team from Austria with multiple university degrees, who realized the unique investment opportunities which offers us Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies, Blockchain and, above all, decentralization. Our experience and networking in the financial sector and start-up area helped us in 2017 to benefit from the incredible hype about Bitcoin, Altcoins and ICOs. Since then we are full time investors in the blockchain area. Soon we move to the Crypto Valley in Zug, Switzerland to be the first Youtubers there to bring you insider information and interviews from the brightest minds in blockchain. We strongly believe in the blockchain technology and that we will expereince another hype, so that ICOs can bring us once more the biggest profits. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ In this channel, we filter all the unnecessary information that is irrelevant to investors and present you with only the relevant to find the right investment for each one of you. - No complicated explanations of the technology. - No lengthy talk without relevant information for your investment! - Only the most important numbers and information for investors! - We explain what you have to pay attention to! - How do I recognize a SCAM! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ What can you expect in this video? Our videos are kept short to give you a quick overview of the project presented. After that we will present you the most important facts for investors. Investing yes or no is the most common question. We can not answer this, but will provide you with all the necessary information. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ICO GRADING:▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PROTOTYP: Without a prototype, most ICOs are not a good investment strategy. Which does not mean that we should not invest later in the project. TOKEN METRICS: Does the team just want our money or is the hardcap we want reasonable. TEAM: We analyze the team and see if they have the necessary knowledge and experience. HYPE: The most important factor in making money fast in an ICO! COMPETITION: How strong is it and what POTENTIAL does the project have? ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ THE BEST EXCHANGE FOR ALTCOINS: Binance (https://www.binance.com/) Cheapest EXCHANGE FOR BITCOIN: Bitstamp (https://www.bitstamp.net/) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ *DISCLAIMER* I am not a financial advisor and anything that I say on this YouTube channel should not be seen as financial advice. I am only sharing my biased opinion based off of speculation and my personal experience. You should always understand that with investing there is always risk. You should always do your own research before making any investment.
Views: 135 BIG Crypto
Как заработать с криптовалютой #Platincoin PLC Group AG
 
13:23
Новая, легальная #Швейцарская компания с революционным продуктом в области криптовалют! О ней пока мало кто знает!!! Но скоро здесь будут ВСЕ!!! Наша команда представляет вам революцию в мире цифровых #валют и крипто Коинов! Преланч состоится 5 апреля. началась предрегистрация https://platincoin.com/en/3630288363 Вся подробная информация будет озвучена в Берлине 9 апреля. Это Мега Коин Бизнес, друзья! Самое время присмотреться лидерам со своими командами! Эволюция Биткоина? Да, это здесь!!! Швейцарское АО, подкрепленное более чем 16,5 млн. депозитов, со 100% ликвидными активами. - Предварительная капитализация криптовалюты: 13,5 миллионов евро - Последние технологические инновации - Переводы между кошельками в 10 раз быстрее, чем в Биткойне - 100% анонимность, надежность - Запатентованный гибридный блокчейн (Proof-of-Work / Proof-of-Stake) - Все 500 млн. монет уже добыты - Никаких токенов, никаких сплитов и заморозок монет - Монеты с первых дней могут торговаться на Лондонской и Китайской биржах криптовалют - Гарантированный выкуп компанией монет у их владельцев по рыночной цене! (ByBack) Это бомба! - Все монеты хранятся на вашем личном офф-лайн кошельке, доступ к которому имеете только вы. - Шикарный маркетинг, который уходит на 11 уровней в глубину Особенности криптовалюты: 1. Моментально перечисляется и котируется на Лондонской и Китайской криптовалютной бирже 2. Приобретение в рамках бизнес пакета (5€- 5000€) 3. МОМЕНТАЛЬНОЕ зачисление коинов на Ваш персональный БЕЗОПАСНЫЙ (защищенный патентом) электронный кошелёк 4. ГАРАНТИЯ , обеспечение коинов драгоценными металлами и инвестициями в лучшие Стартапы (убыток практически невозможен) 5. ПЕРВАЯ криптовалюта с РЕАЛЬНОЙ СТОИМОСТЬЮ 6. Компания гарантирует выкуп коинов Все это делает данный криптовалютный холдинг вне конкуренции в области цифровых валют и коинов! Заходите прямо сейчас: Пример: По состоянию на начало: 1 койн = 10 центов Покупка одного бизнес пакета на сумму 1000€ = 10.000 койнов в вашем кошельке Распределение внесённой суммы: 40% идет на комиссионное вознаграждение в сеть: - 35% распределено на 11 уровней - 5% ранг-бонус 40% от купленного пакета переводится в АКТИВЫ (обеспечение койнов): - 20% - драгоценные металлы - 20% - инвестиции (долевое участие) (Стартапы и т.д.) И 20% идет на обслуживание системы В бизнес пакет входит: 1. Криптомонеты (койны) 2. Бизнес академия (Обучение с использованием видеоматериалов и книг, проведение мероприятий с участием специалистов в этой сфере) 3. Краудфандинг/ Доступ к соцсети, в которой пользователям платят за активность! 4. Рекламная продукция Цель: 1. Количество пользователей монеты: a) 5 миллионов пользователей к 2020 году, из них 1 миллион - оплаченные аккаунты 2. Рост курса монеты: a) 31.12.2017 – 1€ b) 31.12.2018 – 10€ c) 2022-2027 – от 100€ до 200€ Цифровая валюта (#Coins) компании подкреплены золотом и инвестициями в лучшие №СтартАпы. Плюс, т.к. компания гарантирует выкуп монет у инвесторов, то она сможет контролировать рост рыночной стоимости монеты! Компания ожидает резкий всплеск активности со стороны инвесторов и ценителей криптовалют, что положительно повлияет на курс монеты. Уже через год ожидается около миллиона оплаченных аккаунтов из Украины, России, Германии, Казахстана, Беларуси, Азии и других стран и континентов. Как это возможно? Благодаря ультра современным маркетинговым инструментам по продвижению, которые будут доступны каждому платному партнеру в его бэк-офисе после открытия 11 мая. Наша команда, входящая в состав мощной немецкой команды, имеет прямой доступ к руководству компании и техподдержке. СТАНЬ ЧАСТЬЮ НАШЕЙ КОМАНДЫ И УЧАСТВУЙ ОДНИМ ИЗ ПЕРВЫХ В ЭВОЛЮЦИИ БИТКОИНА Не начать сейчас, совершить акт против себя! НЕ УПУСТИ ЭТОТ ШАНС! Регистрируйся в команду победителей прямо сейчас! https://platincoin.com/en/3630288363 Скайп serggres12345 #platincoin #стартplatincoin #эволюциякриптовалют #сайтplatin #кейс #coinomia #irs #internationalreserve #какзаработать #заработки #акция #бесплатно #serfearner #sepsprint #taezer #onecoin #хайп #LikesRock #биткоин #заработок #заработатьонлайн #безприглашений #форекс #скам #ммм #mmm #бесплатно #hyipinvest #Как #mmgp #памм #инвестирование #матрица #вклад #рефералы #рефовод #perfectmoney #bitcoin #payeer #superzarabotki #profitteam #systemmoneys #заработать #socpublic #seo #profitcentr #wmrok #бинарныеопционы #https://platincoin.com/en #luxury #leadermlm #platincoin #mlm #network #marketing #bitcoin #newbusiness #leaderplatincoin #coin #money #WallStreetJournal #forbes #life #worldcurrency #world #currency #Webinarplatincoin #marketing #лидер #лидермлм #platincoin #криптовалюта #скидки #mmgp #mmgpplatincoin #соцсетьплатит #соцсеть #новаявалюта #отзывplatincoin #отзывplatincoin #акция
Views: 69 PlatinCoin Bizclub
Ripple "XRP" Overtakes Ethereum "ETH"/Exchanges List New Bitcoin Cash SV & ABC
 
02:32
https://www.newsbtc.com/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Faucet earn $10 an hour https://cointiply.com/r/JeGl0 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Subscribe to my new SPORTS365 Channel https://bit.ly/2E6N3BT -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin faucets http://moonliteco.in/?ref=93fdd9897aca http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=6fb069af7a04 http://moondash.co.in/?ref=4058C87A3ED9 http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=4A543CF85EFB http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=b8439dc547e4 https://freebitco.in/?r=5286308 http://bitfun.co/?ref=4B1F81E87064 http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=0225F378C51D http://btcclicks.com/?r=c12c7d18 http://freedoge.co.in/?r=996134 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sub for 20+ Crypto BUY Signals per month https://bit.ly/2MNm9Ck Promote the "hilton crypto signal services" here the affiliate sign up http://affiliates.marketleverage.com/signup/28759 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Thanks for your Support/Donations, Subscription, Share and Like https://www.paypal.me/Currency365 Bitcoin 18UHDA4qS8yvtNVS4RoWoVXUe28SkVW5NS Litecoin LfMgFE3GzbV4SjJNdHTm23VbuP2diQj8D4 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Binance Exchange https://www.binance.com/?ref=16561068 https://www.coinbase.com/join/57c250f4d26ede01a15f5ef6 NEW BCASH Faucet http://moonb.ch/?ref=4A543CF85EFB Follow me at https://steemit.com/@currency365 Electroneum App Referral Code: 42A674 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ *******ALL MY SUPPORT AND DONATIONS WALLETS****** Donation/Support https://www.paypal.me/Currency365 Bitcoin 18UHDA4qS8yvtNVS4RoWoVXUe28SkVW5NS ETH 0xEF0F186ffba883C065f43197c17E651ded3221A6 Digibyte D7ZfdYtspi2QC4iSUtPJJ26xUUv7ewWBBw Litecoin LfMgFE3GzbV4SjJNdHTm23VbuP2diQj8D4 Dogecoin 9tqJPJeza2xUfJvoQB1cnEujhmj4qiSFSo Vertcoin VjbpQYvbnvE3zZB4Q9FiqLXpXFGNAETmpm Salt 0x077322fEdDA05E2eF7cBB2b721c29C3FC8c043a0 OMG 0x077322fEdDA05E2eF7cBB2b721c29C3FC8c043a0 EOS 0x077322fEdDA05E2eF7cBB2b721c29C3FC8c043a0 Dash Xi1SxN7qJJfVMrqJCxCKeuDL7UYr1w1xqC Civic 0x077322fEdDA05E2eF7cBB2b721c29C3FC8c043a0 Bitcoin Cash 1Pfy9oW42TLU7pMvU9HG3uGF3NCeXwfqFu Tenx 0x26e0bfaeeb910267a6c7c763e7ecffc0c4a9bacd Adex 0x607d0cc9908a37373396d47e4012ab89bd20af51 Vertcoin VjbpQYvbnvE3zZB4Q9FiqLXpXFGNAETmpm Spectiv 0xb4ddeda5076989526410981f96b16430ca5734f1 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- *******WHERE TO TRADE AND BUY CRYPTOCURRENCY******* https://www.coinbase.com/join/57c250f4d26ede01a15f5ef6 Buy Bitcoin w/Paypal/Credit Card https://xcoins.io/?r=ww5n2q https://www.binance.com/?ref=16561068 https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=900042f3 https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a1c2f387bcc5 https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=currency365 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ********OFFLINE WALLETS********* Nano Ledger Offline Crypto Wallet https://goo.gl/n9frR9 Exodus.io *******CRYPTO MINING********* Free Mining https://www.eobot.com/new.aspx?referid=808676 ******OTHER COOL SITES******* Follow me at https://steemit.com/@currency365 ************MY DISCLAIMER************ disclaimer: this youtube channel is for entertainment purposes ONLY....Please seek a professional for all matters of information that you seek or wish to obtain. THIS IS ALL MY OPINION, FRIENDS, OR OTHERS OPINIONS THANKS
Views: 291 CURRENCY365
12/27/13, Arise America, Swiss Banks
 
05:16
Swiss banks have until December 31st to comply with new U.S. tax laws, and release the records of Americans who hold their assets overseas. MICHAEL ZELDIN, a former federal prosecutor and current special counsel with BuckleySandler, for more.
Cryptocurrency a Trillion Dollar Marketcap - "Hold On for Dear Life"
 
01:45
https://www.facebook.com/cryptovationmedia/ If they are in doubt = HODL ON If there is a lot of FUD = HODL ON If your grandma and grandpa don't understand you = HODL ON "Keep believing and don't listen to naysayers." Like our facebook page if you love cryptocurrencies: https://www.facebook.com/cryptovationmedia/
Views: 253 Cryptovation
Bitcoin ETF on the Horizon? SEC Easing Approval Rules
 
06:24
#bitcoinnews Any and all information regarding a Bitcoin ETF is going to be something I cover and follow on this channel. An ETF is a huge step for institutions to enter the space. Link to article below: https://ambcrypto.com/new-bitcoin-btc-etf-horizon-sec-reconsiders-after-ease-approval-rules/ How are you feeling about the current crypto markets? Have any questions or feedback? Please leave a comment below. Thank you for watching and if you enjoyed the video please consider subscribing and liking, it helps out a bunch! All Music Created By Me. My Soundcloud Linked Below https://soundcloud.com/vaxihn/tracks 💧Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/TylerSCrypto 💦LTC Donations: MN8ZWFBbYtqqmbnK84pVjgMq5EfomXpN4q Follow on twitter for fast replies and updates https://twitter.com/TylerSCrypto ___ My personal top exchanges to use are: Binance, Bittrex and GDAX (For bank transfers) Disclaimer: The information I discuss in the videos on this channel are only the views of myself and are not to be taken as financial advice. The purpose of these videos are to promote discussion and interest in the crypto-space. #Bitcoin #Crypto
Views: 1653 Tyler S
Ep 23: Great News for the Cryptocurrency Market
 
11:11
► Subscribe to this channel here - http://bit.ly/dickiesubscribe The Crypto Market News Desk (C.M.N.D) is a daily crypto News Show at 2pm (UK time) every week day, Monday to Friday. Website: http://www.cryptomarketnewsdesk.com Email news or questions to [email protected] Donate your bitcoin here: 1E9j8FeWxfJYaZRhwoKmeoXPyUVHJ5kXkv 💡========================================💡 Best Exchanges for buying Cryptos 💡========================================💡 💰Buy via Coinbase: https://goo.gl/ujnkDs 💵 Binance Crypto Exchange: https://goo.gl/8KJfZo 🔐 My Fav Hardware Wallet: https://goo.gl/4ed5FM 💥========================================💥 News Show Sponsor https://www.freeparking.co.uk 💥========================================💥 🎬 Links from Today's Show 💡========================================💡 Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference - 21st Feb 2018 Geneva, Switzerland https://switzerland.bc.events/ "The Legend of Satoshi Nakamoto" Puzzle is solved: https://motherboard.vice.com/en_us/article/kzpqzz/heres-the-solution-to-the-3-year-old-dollar50000-bitcoin-puzzle CoinCheckUp YouTuber application link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1FoumDQNeyS0pbyy0o4fQ9XcdSNq-3eR0u-2L-VStY-s/viewform?edit_requested=true 😃 Ways to Connect with Me 😃 💡========================================💡 Twitter: http://twitter.com/dickiearmour LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dickiearmour Instagram: http://instagram.com/dickiearmour 💡========================================💡 🔴 PLEASE NOTE: I am NOT a financial advisor and I do NOT give any financial advice. Please be sure to do your own research and due-diligence.
Views: 126 Dickie Armour
XRP EOY Bull Run Has Started! - XRP Breaking Away From Other Cryptos and Becoming #1 - Huge Update!
 
17:34
Support us on D.TUBE: https://d.tube/#!/c/cryptobase.vids Follow us on Instagram: @iam_bilalc @nidal.chaudhry_ Follow us on Twitter: @iam_bilalc PROTECT YOUR CRYPTOCURRENCY! https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5898 BUY RIPPLE USING BINANCE: https://www.binance.com/?ref=17058720 BUY CRYPTOCURRENCY USING QUADRIGACX: https://www.quadrigacx.com/?ref=0dcz8ylockt88osqyo4tisqs GET $10 FREE OF BTC WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO COINBASE! https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a11274654c49e030eec3220 DONATIONS ARE APPRECIATED! :) BTC » 36GEyuvjAjmxeVsZ6fn2FEAt4YqTWexToj LTC » LSQUuWpiVVwBGE61W7FMNm1TMzrudV5GvW ETH » 0xd65c3a29c4d2fa3392eebb23454857a1b1cb6ec6 XRP » rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh XRP DEPOSITS TAG » 108431359 ***WE ARE NOT FINANCIAL ADVISORS. THESE VIDEOS ARE JUST OUR OPINIONS. WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY GAINS/LOSSES IN YOUR INVESTMENTS. DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH.***
Views: 6702 CryptoBase
World's first cryptocurrency pop group makes live performance debut in Japan
 
00:57
This Japanese girl group is singing and dancing about cryptocurrency.
Views: 153 IBTimes UK
Japan Becomes Bitcoin & Alt Cryptocurrency Haven, Ripple tells UK to Follow Japan
 
09:49
Japan Has Become a Cryptocurrency Haven, Multi Billion Dollar Firms Launch Exchanges https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/04/16/japan-become-cryptocurrency-haven-multi-billion-dollar-firms-launch-exchanges/ Ripple Urges UK Regulators to Strike a Balance for Cryptocurrencies https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/04/16/ripple-urges-uk-regulators-to-strike-a-balance-for-cryptocurrencies/
Views: 49 crypto Eri
Treasury Secretary Steve Mnuchin Talks Growth of Bitcoin
 
00:39
On Friday, U.S. Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin said the department is closely following the growth of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. The secretary made the comments during a talk at the Economic Club of Washington DC. He then added that the Financial Stability Oversight Council, a group within the Treasury, has established a working group on bitcoin and cryptocurrencies to evaluate risks to investors. Mnuchin went on to say, "I am concerned that consumers could get hurt. We want to make sure that bad people cannot use these currencies to do bad things." http://www.businessinsider.com/steven-mnuchin-bitcoin-cryptocurrencies-trump-2018-1 http://www.wochit.com This video was produced by YT Wochit Business using http://wochit.com
Views: 97 Wochit Business
Platincoin-Dubai
 
00:57
Fuer Deutsch bitte nach unten Scrollen http://mlm-tips24.com/ [email protected] Whatsapp 00971507153691 Skype advertise-dubai This channel is for everybody want understand the Cryptocurrency, what will change our Paysystem how it is now. We deal with Bitclub and mine with them new Bitcoins and we Start now with a ready to go Trading coin what comes on the market in middle of May. The evolution of Bitcoin is here, Introducing the new Platin Coin an amazing coin insured with precious metals, One Coin 10 cent on Start. According to Platincoins news, it was stated that a Coin revolution will start on Middle of May 2017, they also stated that the company which is a Swiss AG with 13.5 million deposits has accomplished what everyone has been trying hard to accomplish. The amazing facts about this company is their latest technical innovations, they are also 10 times faster than Bitcoin, 100 percent anonymous with 100 percent liquid assets from day one. They provide Hybrid Block chains with proof of work and proof of stake and also issue 500.000.000 coins only. Buyback is guaranteed by the company, available immediately for trade at the stock exchanges in London and china. With this Platincoin you don’t need any tokens; no more waiting for splits and no blackout periods, all coins have already been created making them available for trade any time you want them with everything in your patented e-wallet. A worldwide unique feature is also the support of the coin by gold and investment in startups. According to unique world-wide, one million users are being expected in the first year, the company starts on the Middle of May 2017, 2017 across Europe, Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Asia and many more. Our Team is in direct contact with the CEO, the Board of Directors and the Inner Circle Don’t waste your precious time with substandard coins; use a coin with real physical value. Be there before everybody gets in – the market is distributed NOW Es kommt etwas neues auf uns zu ! Die Blockchaintechnologie wird in nächster Zeit epochale Veränderungen bewirken. Für die meisten Menschen sind Kryptowährungen entweder "böhmische Dörfer" oder sie verbinden es mit ominösen Geschäftsmodellen. Wenn wir die Entwicklung des BITCOIN sehen fällt mir nur ein: "HÄTTE, HÄTTE FAHRRADKETTE!". Also mal wieder viel zu wenig (Vertrauen) investiert. Nun stellt Euch mal vor, es kommt ein Technologieunternehmen aus der Schweiz mit einer Hybrid-Blockchain (10x schneller als Bitcoin) und bringt einen sofort börsengelisteten Coin (Start 0,10 €) in Umlauf. Ich bekomme vorab alle Insiderinfos, die ich aber noch nicht öffentlich ausplaudern darf. Alles ist fertig, kein Mining, keine Tokens, alles da und sofort in Eurem Wallet. Nun kommt aber der Oberhammer, obwohl der Coin sofort handelbar ist, wird er auch über eine Social-Media-Plattform mit einem Empfehlungsnetzwerk weltweit mit einem genialem Kompensationplan verteilt, denn es soll in kürzester Zeit die Millionennutzergrenze geknackt werden. Über die Preisentwicklung ist immer leicht zu spekulieren, das Geniale daran ist aber der Umstand, dass ein Großteil der Einnahmen SOFORT in reale Investments (Edelmetalle, Unternehmensbeteiligungen etc.) fließen und so den inneren Wert garantieren. Der Clou, es ist keine Zukunftsmusik, Start ist im Mai. Topleader, Visionäre, Freunde und Füchse kommen jetzt schon an Bord, bevor die Massenhysterie einsetzt
Views: 134 Platincoin Dubai
NASDAQ CEO ने कहा crypto अपनी hype पर, japan ने exchange को रिजेक्ट किया crypto news in hindi
 
04:18
नमस्कार दोस्तो स्वागत है आप सभी का आपके ही channel FINANCE GURU में Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency से जुड़ी हुई सभी जानकारियां आप को यहाँ पर मिल जाएगी आपने अभी तक FINANCE GURU को subscribe नही किया तो subscribe कर ले और जिन लोगो ने subscribe कर लिया है उन सभी लोगो का दिल से धन्यवाद ►Telegram Group - https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE1qliYrIk3KAWp5Gg Top 15 Altcoins. Best 15 Dark Horse Atlcoins in 2018 Crypto Race. Altcoins that will make you rich in next BULL RUN in 2018 📢 CREATE BINANCE ACCOUNT & USE BELOW REFERRAL CODE & GET FREE BNB COINS ►Referral ID: 19990330 ►Referral Link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19990330 Criteria :- You shoulbe Subscriber of our Channel(https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwWulKRaMSsCHfrZtI4MHwQ), after that post your positive feedback about video as comment or you can also post your views or ideas on video or relevant topic. Every sunday 10 Random Comments are Picked from Last Published Video. Winners name are published on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/CryptoNewsPr.... Finally winners should post there BTC wallet address by visiting https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCknX... page clicking send message. You should send message from same gmail account, you used for commenting. BTC coins are sent on the same day. Thank you for watching this video, I hope you liked it. Please do share this video with your friends and colleagues and do subscribe our channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwWulKRaMSsCHfrZtI4MHwQ), if you haven't done that. Below are some important link that you might be interested in. 📢 UNDERSTANDING BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY ♨BITCOIN - How to Make Money Online Fast with BITCOINS in Hindi. Bitcoin Tutorial in Hindi 2018 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY PREDICTIONS 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS & UPDATES BEST WISHES FINANCE GURU 07
Views: 223 Finance Guru
Courroie de distribution : Les conseils de nos garagistes / Top Entretien #4  (avec Denis Brogniart)
 
01:01
Souvent ignorée par les automobilistes, la courroie de distribution est pourtant un élément essentiel de la motorisation d'un véhicule. Véritable chef d'orchestre, elle permet de synchroniser plusieurs éléments dans le moteur, en particulier le vilebrequin, la pompe à injection et les arbres à cames. Sans elle, le véhicule ne pourrait tout simplement pas avancer. Il convient donc de faire régulièrement vérifier sa distribution par un garagiste agréé en tenant compte des préconisations du constructeur. La courroie de distribution est l'un des éléments les plus sollicités de votre motorisation. Elle présente à ce titre des risques d'usure importants. Au moindre signe de dysfonctionnement, les garagistes Top Garage sauront déterminer dans les meilleurs délais la cause du problème et remplacer la pièce fautive. Le changement de la courroie est une procédure longue – elle dure en général plus de 4 heures – qui nécessite le recours à des professionnels auto formés et agréés. En utilisant un outillage spécifique, nos garagistes se chargeront du remplacement de votre courroie en respectant les tensions et le montage d'origine. Le cas échéant, ils pourront également remplacer les galets. La fréquence de révision varie en fonction des constructeurs. Elle doit généralement être effectuée tous les 5 ans, ou 150 000 kilomètres, ou après le remplacement d'un joint de culasse ou de la pompe à eau. Pourquoi est-il important de faire vérifier sa distribution ? Une courroie de distribution en bon état garantit le refroidissement de votre moteur et l'alternance des phases d'admission et d'échappement. Devant l'apparition d'un crissement suspect ou la découverte d'une fuite d'huile, il est fortement recommandé de faire appel à l'expertise d'un professionnel de l'automobile. Pour trouver un garage auto à proximité de chez vous, c'est ici : www.top-garage.fr Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la distribution automobile, rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée : www.top-garage.fr/service/distribution
Views: 69848 Top Garage
Trump Lowers Drug Prices, 2214
 
13:10
- Trade Genius Academy: Learn the safe, sure way to trade. https://www.TradeGeniusAcademy.com Good evening, I’m still reporting on: Trump Lowers Drug Prices, 2214 Synopsis: Listen to what President Trump promised over and over again on the campaign trail two years ago: [insert] Now, just one day after a major foreign policy achievement with North Korea, Trump appeared in the White House Rose Garden – the most beautiful place where the President holds functions in good weather – to introduce the most radical reform in drug costs in American history. What an excellent use of the next 10 minutes of your time this Trump mini-speech is. — Support Our Sponsors: - Nobel Gold: Protect Your Money With Gold - Click Here- https://goo.gl/kx2yzW Or Call - 877-646-5347 - Virtual Shield VPN - the easiest way to create a home VPN. Go to: https://www.virtualshield.com/billstill - Trade Genius Academy: Learn the safe, sure way to trade. https://www.TradeGeniusAcademy.com - Ray Mikelonis, an independent representative of plant-based products which have been scientifically proven to naturally increase the number of adult stem cells in your body. CLICK HERE: BillStill.StemCellintern.com -Jeevy Computers: Move up to business-level computer protection. 800-844-8613 http://jeevycomputers.com/pcs/ Still Report BTC address: 18Ky2c3CgPY3eu5N7ySoM3X6NjgEAN2w4v Connect with me; Bill Still: newspaper editor/publisher, economics reporter - top US publications, authored 22 books, 4 documentary videos & daily host of this Y/T channel, THE STILL REPORT: https://plus.google.com/u/0/109353617116072656672 Get the word Out: Please LIKE, COMMENT & SHARE! Our website: http://www.billstill.com Considered by informed insiders’ as the ultimate resource for surviving economic or financial collapse/crash and attaining the unvarnished truth about the latest US and world news, current events in Washington, and today’s United States political climate. Please Like, Comment & Share. Bill Still is a former newspaper editor and publisher. He has written for USA Today, The Saturday Evening Post, the Los Angeles Times Syndicate, OMNI magazine, and has also produced the syndicated radio program, Health News. He has written 22 books and two documentary videos and is the host of his wildly popular daily YouTube Channel the “Still Report”, the quintessential report on the economy and Washington. Connect with Bill Still: https://www.youtube.com/user/bstill3 https://plus.google.com/u/0/+BillStill http://billstills.blogspot.in/ https://twitter.com/billstill https://www.facebook.com/TheStillReport https://www.pinterest.com/billstills/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/billstill http://billstills.tumblr.com/ https://billstills.wordpress.com/ https://www.diigo.com/profile/billstill https://www.reddit.com/user/billstills/ http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/billstillss Consider becoming a Patreon sponsor: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3204630 https://youtu.be/2fW4t7Ricuo
Views: 16237 The Still Report
Brian McGinty   Karatbars Gold Review   Brian McGinty June 2017   Brian McGinty
 
45:04
For Your FREE Gold Report Click here https://goo.gl/dz5njK To Register for your FREE Gold Saving Account Click here https://goo.gl/KZNPYa For Further information Click here http://safesoundgold.com/ or Contact [email protected] ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I want to give special thanks to Brian McGinty for releasing Karatbars Gold Review - Brian McGinty June 2017. Here are some of my other favorite youtubers and their videos! Why You Should Never Explain Karatbars Or Gold To Anyone! Karatbars Full Review April 2017 By Brian McGinty (Fast Start Guide) Live Karatbars Webinar 20th July 2017 - Brian McGinty Karatbars Live Presentation 26th July 2017 Karatbars Prices - Are Karatbars Expensive? - The Truth Revealed! Karatbars Live Presentation 14th August 2017 From Homeless to Karatbars VIP Karatbars Testimonial - Brian McGinty - Three Years Review Karatbars CashGold!! karatbars Getting Paid Karatbars | How To Use Karatbars Gold As Money! Karatbars Live Webinar + Q & A - 28th June 2017 Estrategia BaV5 Karatbars Como crear una cuenta de afiliado o cliente en Karatbars International por José Jumilla Vegara Karatbars Gold vs Other Grams of Gold Karatbars Explained - New 2017 The Honest Truth About Karatbars International How Can Karatbars Help Businesses With 24kt Gold Branding? Karatbars Official Presentation 2017 - English Webinar Karatbars - $4,500 per WEEK in 90-Days!! Mark Pires Dhiggins2830 Ben Alexander Jeffrey Kistner José Antonio Jiménez Leo Manzano Mark MeAsYourFriend Howard Olsen MillTicket Investment Group gevte Take a look at Brian McGinty stats and you'll understand why I am a fan. Video Url: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1n8LClUPNYU Video Title: Karatbars Gold Review - Brian McGinty June 2017 Username: Brian McGinty Subscribers: 3.3K Views: 8,796 views -------------------------
Views: 30877 Safe Sound Gold

Generic floxin otic drops
Telemetro golf caza laser rangefinder 800 mg motrin
Prednisolone acis 20 mg und alkohol
Restamine 25mg clomid
Difnal diclofenac sodium 75mg