Home
Search results “Sigma alpha iota rush shirts time”
DOES EVERYONE HAVE TO GET BRANDED!? | NPHC ADVICE | COREY JONES
 
07:59
Are you scared of getting branded!? Are you required to get branded in a fraternity or sorority? Watch this video to get answers! My Fraternity: http://www.phibetasigma1914.org **DISCLAIMER: All thoughts and opinions are my own and are not a reflection of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated. ** My advice has helped many people approach NPHC organizations in the right way. If you’re interested in a Fraternity or Sorority make sure to hit that subscribe button! ** IF YOU FOUND THIS VIDEO HELPFUL PLEASE SHARE IT WITH A FRIEND** ……………………………………………………………….. CHECK OUT MY NPHC ADVICE PLAYLIST I have a whole playlist dedicated to giving you advice on NPHC Fraternities & Sororities. Make sure to check it out if you want to be well equipped on how to join an organization! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLfTckjPiP0U8ktp1O6sw3wAKlFNO9dfnF If you have specific questions or video suggestions please reach out to me on social media or email me @[email protected] __________________________________________________ FOLLOW ME!! Twitter (@Mrdapper_): https://twitter.com/MrDapper_ Instagram (@Mrdapper_): https://www.instagram.com/mrdapper_/ Snapchat: mrdapper14 Music By Lakey Inspired! https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired
Views: 13103 Corey Jones
WWW.GREEKHOOD.COM UNIQUE SORORITY AND FRATERNITY MERCHANDISE
 
04:00
http://www.greekhood.com UNIQUE PRODUCTS VIDEO WITH ORIGINAL MUSIC SOUNDTRACK PRODUCED BY 3D WWW.GREEKHOOD.COM THE MOST UNIQUE FRATERNITY AND SORORITY MERCHANDISE Alpha Kappa Alpha,Delta Sigma Theta, Sigma Gamma Rho, Zeta Phi Beta, Order Eastern Star, Alpha Phi Alpha, Omega Psi Phi, Kappa Alpha Psi, Phi Beta Sigma, Iota Phi Theta, Mason, greek clothing, sorority gifts, fraternity merchandise, sorority apparel, t-shirts, black greek gear, accessories, http://greekhood.com/greekho1_greekhood./
Views: 640 greekhooddotcom
BEHIND THE SCENES AT STUFF4GREEKS| NPHC ADVICE | COREY JONES
 
15:11
Take a look at the behind the scenes footage at Stuff4Greeks! If you have video suggestions please click on the link below to submit them! https://goo.gl/forms/9wMYAFWeEj5TteFk1 My Fraternity: http://www.phibetasigma1914.org **DISCLAIMER: All thoughts and opinions are my own and are not a reflection of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated. ** My advice has helped many people approach NPHC organizations the right way. If you’re interested in joining a Fraternity or Sorority make sure to hit that subscribe button! I post NPHC advice videos every Tuesday. ** IF YOU FOUND THIS VIDEO HELPFUL PLEASE SHARE IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA OR WITH A FRIEND** ……………………………………………………………….. CHECK OUT MY NPHC ADVICE PLAYLIST I have a whole playlist dedicated to giving you advice on NPHC Fraternities & Sororities. Make sure to check it out if you want to be well equipped on how to join an organization! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLfTckjPiP0U8ktp1O6sw3wAKlFNO9dfnF If you have specific questions or video suggestions please reach out to me on social media or email me @[email protected] __________________________________________________ FOLLOW ME!! Twitter (@Mrdapper_): https://twitter.com/MrDapper_ Instagram (@Mrdapper_): https://www.instagram.com/mrdapper_/ Snapchat: mrdapper14 Music by: Lakey Inspired: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired KZ Chill Mode: https://soundcloud.com/kzchillmode Julian Avila: https://soundcloud.com/julian_avila Joakim Karud: https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
Views: 4754 Corey Jones
AyPhiOhhhh is all the above
 
03:59
Alpha Phi Omega - Lambda Mu Chapter (snap fam) RUSH music video Lyrics: (Chorus) Tell me what do you see When you're looking at me Ay Phi Ohhhhhhhhhh On a mission to be Greater than we can be Ay Phi Ohhhhhhhhhh We had been through the pledging process these brothers show nothing but love (nothing but love) Im a FRIEND, i'm a LEADER, a SERVICE provider and all the above All the above (X7) Kevin: Listen Tell me what do you see When you're looking at me See me giving it back To my community I had walked for AIDS I had marched for dimes Now im membership VP cause of the way that i rhyme Look at the friends that i made brothers and sisters for life why am i doing this ish cause i believe it is right Now is the time to decide Hazing and that ish aside this is an opportunity waiting on your reply Ali: This is AK Hori Draining 3's like Horry Feeding innocent pets Look how these kittens adore me Look how we cleaning the streets Look how much David 10 eats Look how fly we looking servin' it up in this heat Edgar: This is Mr. Lim Im just checking in To give back is what makes you a champion Come on baby girl Everybody wins Giving back is where the love begins (Chorus) Tell me what do you see When you're looking at me Ay Phi Ohhhhhhhhhh On a mission to be Greater than we can be Ay Phi Ohhhhhhhhhh We had been through the pledging process these brothers show nothing but love (nothing but love) Im a FRIEND, i'm a LEADER, a SERVICE provider and all the above All the above (X7) Michael: Spending time with brothers Soaking up the sun This is Lambda Mu baby Someone call 9-1-1 Cause our girls are on fire And the others are not Racking service hours Aint no way I'll ever stop Matt: Come and join friends DId you hear what i said? Now enough excuses this frats co-ed Are you up for a challenge? Want to make a statement? Then join A Phi Oh where you're destined for greatness Jonneil: This be J to the Deil Simply known as Jonneil Never down with the fake Always chill with the real Always reppin the pride Brothers reppin the shirt Talk to boys anf girls Still win biggest flirt Here for 1 main purpose duty is the service Alpha Phi OMega Only place to learn this I can do this all night But ill pass the mic come and check us out and step into the light Walter: So if you join Au Phi Oh The illest frat for sho' And become all you can be So now you know what to do The decisions on you to give back to humanity Still workin Still servin those in need Those deservin to my brothers and my sisters around the world Let the LFS spirit unfurl
Views: 6805 Snoba77er
AQ Nupes of Kappa Alpha Psi Present - KomeBak (Stroll) {HD}
 
04:55
The men of Kappa Alpha Psi fraternity inc. (Alpha Omega Chapter) In Cleveland OH perform a stroll. Directed and filmed by A.Garrett Twitter/Instagram @1_of1_
Views: 1170385 Mykel Garrett
Beta Chi Theta Presents: NOIR
 
00:34
BETA CHI THETA PRESENTS: ~~~~NOIR: AN ALL BLACK AFFAIR~~~~ AN OFFICIAL BETA CHI THETA BACK2SCHOOL PARTY ============================================= FROM THE SAME GROUP OF GENTLEMEN THAT BROUGHT YOU PARTY ROCK LAST SEMESTER COMES YET ANOTHER FUN FILLED & CLASSY EVENT. ~~~~NOIR: AN ALL BLACK AFFAIR~~~~ COME CELEBRATE WITH YOUR FRIENDS IN STYLE AT ONE OF THE MOST PREMIERE & UPSCALE LOUNGE IN AUSTIN. WHEN: Thursday, January 19th 2012 WHEN: Thursday, January 19th 2012 WHEN: Thursday, January 19th 2011 WHERE: Haven on 5th/Colorado WHERE: Haven on 5th/Colorado WHERE: Haven on 5th/Colorado TIME: 10:00PM - 2:30AM TIME: 10:00PM - 2:30AM TIME: 10:00PM - 2:30AM http://www.havenaustin.com/ ========================================== ========================================== KEEPING THE CROWD ATTENDANCE FROM LAST SEMESTER IN MIND, WE HAVE BOOKED A MUCH LARGER VENUE. NO MORE WAITING IN LINE OUTSIDE. SHOW UP AND WALK RIGHT IN. Dress code - ALL BLACK EVERYTHING* Men - Polo or Button Downs required. No T-Shirts or V-Necks. Ladies - Chic Attire. *We are more than happy to have you at our event even if you do not want to wear black. As long as you dress fashionably we welcome you to join us. ** DRESS CODE WILL BE STRICTLY ENFORCED AT THE DOOR. http://www.havenaustin.com/ ========================================== ========================================== **PRE-PARTY STARTS AT 9:30 PM AT THE BETA CHI THETA HOUSE ON 2304 LEON STREET** **PRE-PARTY STARTS AT 9:30 PM AT THE BETA CHI THETA HOUSE ON 2304 LEON STREET** ---FREE BUS TRANSPORTATION--- ---FREE BUS TRANSPORTATION--- ---FREE BUS TRANSPORTATION--- - JESTER to BETA CHI HOUSE: PRE-PARTY - BETA CHI HOUSE to the HAVEN - 1st BUS arrives at JESTER at 10:00PM - THREE SHUTTLES FROM THE BETA CHI HOUSE TO THE HAVEN TILL 12:30 AM 18 TO SHOW UP 21+ TO THROW UP TOP SHELF DRINK SPECIALS ALL NIGHT TOP SHELF DRINK SPECIALS ALL NIGHT TOP SHELF DRINK SPECIALS ALL NIGHT http://www.havenaustin.com/ ========================================== ========================================== SHOUTOUT TO ALL GREEKS @ UT. SPECIAL SHOUTOUT TO ALLIANCE: the Cold and Cocky Brothers of Alpha Phi Alpha the Honorable Men of Gamma Beta the Scarlett Knights of Omega Delta Phi http://www.havenaustin.com/ ========================================== for more information visit ut.betachitheta.com
Views: 908 skumar2192
NETFLIX'S BURNING SANDS | MOVIE REVIEW | BY A SIGMA
 
08:38
This was a highly requested video!! I figured I'd make a video about my opinion of the movie. Hazing is something that goes on in all types of fraternities not just NPHC Organizations. It's something that is being treated seriously. Now and days hazing is less likely to happen since a bunch of organizations are cracking down but its not to say its non-existent! My Fraternity: http://www.phibetasigma1914.org **DISCLAIMER: All thoughts and opinions are my own and are not a reflection of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated. ** A lot of my advice can be applied to D9 Sororities as well! Make sure to Like, Comment, Share, & Subscribe! Follow me on social media below!! **DISCLAIMER: All thoughts and opinions are my own and are not a reflection of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated. ** BECOME A PATRON SUPPORTER! https://www.patreon.com/Coreyjones3 https://www.patreon.com/Coreyjones3 https://www.patreon.com/Coreyjones3 SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION CALL! (LIFE, NPHC, RELATIONSHIP, CAREER, PERSONAL BRANDING) https://www.schedulicity.com/scheduling/CJ1NH6 https://www.schedulicity.com/scheduling/CJ1NH6 https://www.schedulicity.com/scheduling/CJ1NH6 https://www.schedulicity.com/scheduling/CJ1NH6 DROP A LIKE ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE! https://www.facebook.com/Coreymjones14/ https://www.facebook.com/Coreymjones14/ https://www.facebook.com/Coreymjones14/ PURCHASE CREW MERCH!! https://teespring.com/shop/crew-november-2018?tsmac=recently_viewed&tsmic=recently_viewed#pid=345&cid=6354&sid=front EMAIL ME FOR BUSINESS INQUIRES ONLY (SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS, COLLABS, ETC.) [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] __________________________________________________ FOLLOW ME!! Twitter (@Mrdapper_): https://twitter.com/MrDapper_ Instagram (@Mrdapper_): https://www.instagram.com/mrdapper_/ Snapchat: mrdapper14 CREW Instagram @crew_inspired My Fraternity: http://www.phibetasigma1914.org My Gear: Main Camera: https://amzn.to/2JT86H7 Favorite Photography Lens: https://amzn.to/2Fgz6SB Lighting Set up: https://amzn.to/2RIRCEn Tripod: https://amzn.to/2FnT8KC Vlogging Camera: https://amzn.to/2RKp2CA Editing Computer: https://amzn.to/2PQDuvx Secondary Editing Computer: https://amzn.to/2qDiKsQ ……………………………………………………………….. -NEW HERE?- What’s up! My name is Corey Jones and I live in Atlanta, GA. New videos on my channel every week! I upload vlogs, NPHC, personal branding, relationships, & lifestyle videos. Music by: Lakey Inspired: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired KZ Chill Mode: https://soundcloud.com/kzchillmode Julian Avila: https://soundcloud.com/julian_avila Joakim Karud: https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
Views: 25031 Corey Jones
CSU East Bay: Greek Week
 
07:58
Greek Week is an annual event held at California State University, East Bay. During this week each fraternity and sorority participates to showcase their unique branch of greek life. This video here is a showcase of that and the background of these fraternities and sororities.
Views: 824 DVISUALIZED MEDIA
VLOG #4 | Kappa Christmas, Sigma Probate, and Lit
 
10:22
Guysss, You get to see a glimpse of my sorority and our wonderful sisterhood and I apologize for no upload last week; I was sick and I had finals. But because I love you guys so much, I am uploading another video this week! Hope you enjoy. Make sure to watch in HD! xo Stay Grounded MMXI Apparel: http://www.staygroundedmmxi.com/ Discount code: whitneywin Camera: Sony RX 100 Mark 4 Edited with iMovie Stay connected with me: Twitter/Snapchat/Instagram: whitney_win Email: [email protected]
Views: 292 Whitney Win
Delta Sigma Pi-Nu Rho 25sec Video
 
00:25
Delta Sigma Pi presents a shirt 25 second video to briefly introduce our organization. Our Fall 2007 Recruitment starts Mon, Oct. 8th, 2007. Visit www.dsp-nurho.com for more info.
Views: 673 chinkeejunie
AKA National convention- My First vlog!
 
14:27
A look into my trip to Atlanta! Every 2 years Alpha Kappa Alpha has a national conference for all its members and this was my experience. IG:Babytia1 Prettygirlincollege.com
Views: 3642 Ashantia Briae
KALL OF DUTY: RED OPS (Zeta Psi chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi)
 
05:02
Shot & Edited by: @PaperPlaneFilms A continuation from where DIAMONDS IN YO FACE left off.
Views: 2008 Damu5Line
Kappa Stroll The Yard 2015
 
03:53
Kappa Week 2015 Be sure to watch in HD!!!!!!!! | @DaEdge1Productions Thank you for watching and please subscribe. Be sure to visit the website DaEdge1.com Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/garrett.edgerson Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/daedge1 Instagram: @DaEdge1 and @DaEdge1Productions
Views: 354750 Da Edge
OMG "ANOTHER ZONE" WWW.GREEKHOOD.COM.m4v
 
04:54
http://www.greekhood.com HOT NEW 3D VIDEO WITH "OMG ANOTHER ZONE" TRACK BY THE COLLEGE KIDZ Log on to http://www.greekhood.com for the hottest in black greek sorority & fraternity merchandise http://greekhood.com/greekho1_greekhood./ for all your collegiate merchandise & accessories needs. We specialize in Alpha Kappa Alpha,Delta Sigma Theta, Sigma Gamma Rho, Zeta Phi Beta, Order Eastern Star, Alpha Phi Alpha, Omega Psi Phi, Kappa Alpha Psi, Phi Beta Sigma, Iota Phi Theta, Mason, greek clothing, sorority gifts, fraternity merchandise, sorority apparel, t-shirts, black greek gear, accessories, merchandise and more.http://www.greekhood.com
Views: 109 greekhooddotcom
Alpha Phi Omega holds its annual 'Oblation Run'
 
02:01
At least 40 naked members of the Alpha Phi Omega (APO) fraternity streaked around Palma Hall of the University of the Philippines in Diliman, Quezon City, on Friday during the annual “Oblation Run.” Video by Noy Morcoso lll/INQUIRER.net Read more: http://newsinfo.inquirer.net/656749/oblation-runners-call-for-rule-of-law-amid-corruption-scandal Visit us at http://www.inquirer.net Facebook: http://facebook.com/inquirerdotnet Twitter: http://twitter.com/inquirerdotnet
Views: 292671 INQUIRER.net
The 2014 Texas State Yard Show: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc.
 
12:39
Published on September 12th, 2014 The 2014 Texas State University Yard Show was hosted by The National Pan-Hellenic Council at Texas State University. This is a video of the Sigma Epsilon Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. from Texas State University performing in the yard show in San Marcos, Texas. Watch Video on Website Here: http://www.jordanmoments.com/video/121 Check Them Out at The 2015 Yard Show Here: http://www.jordanmoments.com/video/176 Booking Contact Information: [email protected] Follow Us On Instagram & Twitter: @JordanMoments Website: http://www.jordanmoments.com Directed by: Jordan Moments LLC Produced by: Jordan Moments LLC Edited by: Jordan Moments LLC Production Company: Jordan Moments LLC © 2014 Jordan Moments LLC Category Entertainment License Standard YouTube License Entertainment
Views: 2026135 Jordan Moments L.L.C.
Where to Find D9 Greek Paraphernalia on a Budget? | Customizing Options | KelsTells
 
06:45
So, here are some options to finding paraphernalia other than using websites! Learn about my sorority's membership: http://sgrho1922.org/membership Disclaimer: The opinions expressed in this video are my own and do not necessarily represent the positions, strategies or opinions of my sorority, its leadership or any of its affiliates. Don't forget to Like, Comment, Share, & Subscribe!! And be sure to follow my blog: https://www.kelstells.wordpress.com. _________________________________________ Connect with me: Twitter: AubreyFord Instagram: kelstells Snapchat: KelsTells Inquiries: [email protected]
Views: 1087 KelsTells
Alpha PI - Marble - November 2017
 
02:42
Alpha PI - Marble © 2017 Subscribe to Akam Entertainment for More: http://www.akamentertainment.com Check out more of Akam Entertainment here: Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/akam.ent Instagram: http://instagram.com/akam_ent Instagram: http://instagram.com/akamentertainment Twitter: https://twitter.com/akam_ent Twitter: https://twitter.com/kenardonelson YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/kenardonelson SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/akamentertainment SnapChat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/akam_ent Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+kenardonelson Contact: 📧 [email protected] 📞 +1(876) 298-2267 Akam Entertainment Est © 2011, with the aim of promoting dancehall music throughout the entire world. From then we have grown gradually and successfully over the pass five year. Best regards, Kenardo Nelson
Views: 3231 Akam Entertainment
A.I.O (Alpha Iota Omicron) Anthem - Shake
 
04:00
As a proud member of the Alpha Iota Omicron brotherhood, I present to you the A.I.O anthem. S/o to all my friends, brothers, sisters, family, and G.O.D. Please visit my facebook fanpage, scroll through my music and material and like/subscribe to my page: http://www.facebook.com/shakenation Also, follow me on twitter: http://www.twittter.com/shakenation
Views: 1768 Sirish Bathina
UMCP Lambda Phi Epsilon ALPHA CLASS RUSH 2012 teaser
 
01:11
UMCPLPHIE CopyRights© Intro Created by by Sam "Spitfire" #7 Motamedi Edited Created by by Sam "Spitfire" #7 Motamedi Directed by Sam "Spitfire" #7 Motamedi Lambda Phi Epsilon (ΛΦΕ, also known as LPhiE, LFE or LiFE) is an internationally-recognized fraternity in the United States and Canada. With a total of 54 chapters, it is the largest Asian-interest fraternity in North America. Lambda Phi Epsilon's goals include servicing the community through various philanthropies, increasing Asian awareness, promoting academic scholarship, and strengthening the Asian American voice on campus. Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity, Inc. being the current largest Asian-interest fraternity, continues to expand to other campuses every year. Umd.lambdaphiepsilon.com http://www.facebook.com/events/389472514441677/
Views: 868 whogotdavidsrice
The Highty-Tighty of Phi Sigma Kappa
 
00:56
The fraternity of Phi Sigma Kappa celebrates the end of rush and their new pledges with a short individual ceremony known as a "Highty-Tighty". Phi Sig member Will Blackford explains.
Views: 1317 Kentucky Kernel
Delta Zeta LSU | Chapter Retreat | Fall 2017
 
01:08
Big thanks to Yoga Rouge for hosting us for our fall chapter retreat! We loved getting sweaty with our sisters in the Hot Yoga classes!
Views: 562 Delta Zeta
TOP 5 REASONS TO JOIN A FRATERNITY OR SORORITY!! | NPHC ADVICE
 
10:19
In this video I will describe the Top 5 reasons you should consider joining an NPHC Fraternity or Sorority. There's many reasons, but I decided to list my opinion on some reasons you should look into. My Fraternity: http://www.phibetasigma1914.org **DISCLAIMER: All thoughts and opinions are my own and are not a reflection of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated. ** A lot of my advice can be applied to D9 Sororities as well! Make sure to Like, Comment, Share, & Subscribe! Follow me on social media below!! ……………………………………………………………….. HELPFUL VIDEOS THINGS YOU MAY NOT KNOW ABOUT GREEK LIFE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_e_XhVG2Ic&t=25s THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW BEFORE JOINING A SORORITY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6C1JuLwQ9s STEPPING VS STROLLING! WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCES https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xw7iA4PMYio&t=18s GRAD CHAPTERS VS COLLEGIATE CHAPTERS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSBzStUeI2I&t=32s A GUIDE TO HELP YOU APPROACH GREEKS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p36gNvf-l1U&t=24s If you have specific questions or video suggestions please email me @[email protected] __________________________________________________ FOLLOW ME!! Twitter (@Mrdapper_): https://twitter.com/MrDapper_ Instagram (@Mrdapper_): https://www.instagram.com/mrdapper_/ Snapchat: mrdapper14
Views: 8083 Corey Jones
White Girl Reps Her Delta Sigma Theta At Probate Show
 
01:45
~Follow KollegeKidd.com for Updates on Twitter @_kollegekidd ~Like KollegeKidd.com on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kollege-Kidd/188561194527170 KollegeKidd.com powered by Collegiate NetVision is a social media site that provides news and entertainment for college students and alum. ~Friend Us on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/KollegeKidd ~Collegiate NetVision (CNV) · http://www.kollegekidd.com
Views: 363545 Kollege Kidd Report
UAB COLLEGE VLOG #2 | BSAC BBQ, FRATS & SORORITIES, FRESHMAN
 
20:49
I hope you enjoyed this video! More like this are to come, but don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe to my channel to see more! :) To get a notification every time I post.. hit the bell button! __ FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! :) - Instagram @ZuriNaimaa - Twitter @ZuriNaimaa - SnapChat @ZuriNaima __ WATCH MY OTHER VIDEOS! :) 1) UAB COLLEGE VLOG #1 | FIRST WEEK OF CLASSES https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=En6eJsMuS5c&t=62s 2) COLLEGE DORM TOUR | UAB https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W_Chev8emT8 3) COLLEGE DORM HAUL | UAB https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkuQvX-Ca2A&t=9s 4) COLLEGE DORM HAUL PART 2!! | ZURI NAIMA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j4SnZk07mDM&t=60s 5) CHOCOLATE GIRL FRIENDLY GLAM | ZURI NAIMA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwJXf1AgJ4Y&t=559s 6) BACK TO SCHOOL MAKEUPLOOK | ZURI NAIMA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_QJattI0H0&t=20s 7) COLLEGE CLOTHING HAUL 2018 | BACK TO SCHOOL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unTSMhWPIak&t=83s 8) TOP KNOT BUN TUTORIAL | BEGINNER FRIENDLY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fBbsIQQ_crM&t=3s 9) I DID MY OWN NAILS FOR GRADUATION ( PRESS ONS ) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3NsWqkFN4A 10) UAB DAY 2K18 | VLOG https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0EcR1DV5bkE __ I DO NOT OWN COPYRIGHTS TO ANY MUSIC MUSIC : Eskettit - Lil Pump __ Age : 18
Views: 708 Zuri Naima
First Time in Letters
 
00:16
Sigma Phi Epsilon welcomes its newest members.
Views: 309 dbask25
Lambda Theta Nu Step up 3 zeta chapter
 
05:01
lambda ladies win step up 3 at sac state, 2012 zeta chapter
Views: 2712 Reggie Reg
Crossing Alpha Kappa Psi @ Howard University (VLOG)
 
04:20
Watch us get ready for the probate! ______________________________________ Follow Mia & congratulate her! ► @Miamohill ______________________________________ Use my Lyft Code to get your first ride free! Judayah874361 ______________________________________ For Business Inquiries EMAIL ► [email protected] ______________________________________ BlackGirlsYouTubeToo Tees Available HERE: ► blackgirlsyoutubetoo.bigcartel.com ______________________________________ Follow Me! ► IG: @dayloveyouulongtimee @blackgirlsyoutubetoo ►TW: @juicylorr ►SC: @Sh3seccifuhreal ►Tumblr: blackgirlsyoutubetoo.tumblr.com ______________________________________ & Don't forget to submit your questions to ask.fm/blackgirlsyoutubetoo STAY FABULOUS LADIES & GENTS!!!! #BlackGirlsYouTubeToo
Beta Theta Sigma Theta
 
09:55
The wonderful women of the Beta Theta Sigma Theta pledge class, Phi Xi chapter of Tri Delta.
Views: 138 Arleigh McCormick
stuff4GREEKS Spotlight - Lambda Phi Epsilon Shodai #custom #linejacket #crossingjacket #embroidery
 
00:55
http://www.s4g.com/custom-greek-line-jackets.html - Josh communicated with us for several months before placing his line jacket order. We can tell that he spent time meticulously planning every detail of his jacket, and he took full advantage of the advanced features that S4G offers. By upgrading his order to include glow-in-the-dark twill letters, additional monograms, satin stitching, custom artwork, and one-week rush production, Josh has the proud honor of wearing one of the most exclusive line jackets we've ever produced. For the back artwork, Josh sent us two images that he wanted to combine during the digitizing process; a group photo of his fraternity brothers, and an anime character. He also had us design custom crystals to go along the bottom of the jacket. We're sure that whenever Josh wears his fraternity jacket, he gets many reactions from onlookers. Even if he wears it in a dark party, everyone will see his glow-in-the-dark letters. He literally shines everywhere he goes! And with our Lifetime Embroidery Guarantee, every stitch on Josh's jacket is covered when he's 25 or 85 years old. We can do the same for you, no matter how big or small your dream for your custom embroidered jacket. And it doesn't have to be a Greek jacket, we make specialized jackets for motorcycle clubs, dance teams, high school clubs, church groups, film crews, movie characters, step teams, and more. You dream it, we design it. Get started at: http://www.s4g.com/custom-greek-line-jackets.html and let us turn your sketches into stitches.
Views: 561 stuff4GREEKS
EOS Strikes Back Against Smart Contract Bug Rumors + IOTA Takes a Big "L"!
 
14:24
Signup for the CB Trading Signal Service - Only 50 Slots Available! http://www.cryptoblood.io/TradeSignal -- Pick up your Crypto Apparel @ www.cryptoblood.io/apparel **** **** DISCLAIMER: THE COMMENTS AND OPINIONS SHARED IN THIS VIDEO ARE OF MY OWN, AND SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS FINANCIAL ADVISE. PASS PERFORMANCE IS NOT INDICATIVE OF FUTURE RESULTS - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND DO NOT TAKE MY WORD ON ANY CRYPTOs TALKED ABOUT IN THIS VIDEO, I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL AND DO NOT HOLD ANY FINANCIAL LICENSES.
Views: 1788 Crypto Blood
Recruitment 2016 | Delta Psi Delta Alpha Chapter
 
02:08
Join the Sisters of Delta Psi Delta in Ottawa during our recruitment period between September 1st and 30th 2016! For a copy of the recruitment schedule please visit http://deltapsideltaalpha.weebly.com/recruitment-schedule.html for more details! Email [email protected] with any questions! Add yourself to our recruitment Facebook page so you can stay in the loop! Click here to request to join: https://www.facebook.com/groups/151317061641663/ Music curtsey of: http://www.bensound.com
Sigma Nu at the University of Florida's Dance Marathon Music Festival
 
02:41
SIGMA NU FRATERNITY TO HOST FIRST ANNUAL MUSIC FESTIVAL Festival will benefit Dance Marathon at the University of Florida Sigma Nu Fraternity, a member of the University of Florida Greek Community, will be presenting its inaugural music festival on April 4th, and 5th, at :08 (Eight Seconds) in Gainesville. All proceeds from ticket sales, tee shirts sales, and sponsorships will benefit Dance Marathon at the University of Florida. This one-of-a-kind event aims to showcase local Gainesville musicians as well as national acts to students and Gainesville residents, all for a good cause. The inaugural music festival includes bands such as Hail Cassius Neptune, Shark Anthony w/ Ashleigh, Five Tribe, Big Boat, Soulgrass, We The Invader, PSD, Oh Captain My Captain, CREE, Wow, night, Pryde, H.R.Gertner, Oklahoma Stackhouse, Jake Calhoun & the Chasers, TAJ, DJ TON3X, The Give & Take, & more! Over the two-day event, over 18 bands will be performing at various times throughout the weekend. The event will celebrate the local Gainesville music scene by bringing together local musicians to play for the kids. Dance Marathon at the University of Florida is celebrating its 20th year of raising money for Children's Miracle Network. It is a yearlong event that culminates in a 26.2 hour "stand-a-thon" where participants stand for those who cannot. For more information about this event, please contact Kiarash Rahmanian at (863) 368-1526 or by email at [email protected]
Views: 682 Kiarash Rahmnian
2015 Duquesne Greek Week Pairings
 
01:09
Enjoy the 2015 Greek Week Pairings!
Views: 554 Aileen St. Leger
Theta Lambda Psi,Latina Sorority Strolling at UC Berkeley 2nd Annual Aftershock  - Crazy Nights
 
01:51
Theta Lambda Psi Latina Sorority sisters(Felyne, Stephanie, LIz and Norah) strolling to Crazy nights at UC Berkeley at the 2nd Annual Aftershock hosted by Lambda Theta Alpha and Lambda Theta Phi. This was the first time we competed. Theta Lambda Psi Plac,e 3rd place!
Views: 356 Twinkies Adame
LITTY SPRING BREAK 2K18 GREEK PROBATE | Coastal Carolina (PhiBetaSigma)
 
04:57
.Hey Everyone this is a special post to inform y'all about the new updates for my channel and showing you guys my new intro . ☺️ Welcome to my channel if you are new SUBSCRIBE and tune in for VlogsWith EVERY TUESDAY AND THURSDAY @12 noon SHARP! I made this decision because it was more convenient to work around my school schedule some weeks I may double up on VLOGS (Tell A Friend to Tell A Friend HELP ME GET TO MY 100th SUBSCRIBER BEFORE JULY ) This Vlog is about my 2018 Spring Break in Mrytle Beach, SC it was LIT I had an amazing time I will like to say thank you to everyone who has already subscribed and been with me I hope you all can see the progress from my first video to this one SEE YALL ON TUESDAY ❤️-VlogsWith Monae 💋
Views: 72 Official MonaLi
Phi Alpha Delta PSA
 
00:40
Interested in Law? Join Phi Alpha Delta!
Views: 262 RU-tv Network
UF aKDPhi's Hunger Run 5K
 
00:45
The sisters of the University of Florida Associate Chapter of alpha Kappa Delta Phi International Sorority, Inc., in cosponsorship with the UF Multicultural Greek Council, would like to invite you to our 2015 "Hunger Run" 5K Run/Walk benefiting Food4Kids Backpack Program of North Florida. ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ WHAT IS FOOD4KIDS BACKPACK PROGRAM OF NORTH FLORIDA? In 2011, the Food4Kids Backpack Program of North Florida, Inc. was founded after a local parent and volunteer, Todd Morrone, became aware of the program and partnered with Jennifer to make a difference in the life of a child. Food4Kids Backpack Program of North Florida, Inc. is a registered non-profit organization with the State of Florida and is 100% volunteer run. The goals of this organization are to: ☀ Establish a central foundation for North Florida to identify resources, develop volunteers from community and schools, and coordinate distribution. ☀ Partner with Food banks, Faith networks, and community Business to create a sustainable annual support campaign. ☀ Establish 100% Alachua County school site participation. (Currently serves 20 schools in the Alachua County) ☀ Develop County coordinators & county networks throughout North Florida. ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ We will be holding a 5K Run/Walk at West Side Park. Come join us as we raise funds for Food4Kids Backpack Program of North Florida! We will be having sisters marking off the corners and cheering you on as you head to the finish line! When: March 15th, 2015 @ 10:00 a.m. Where: West Side Park Cost: $10 if you register beforehand, $15 day of. Register Here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1vXAF7t1N5kaibWj7t8nkuZLUsjXH3ljUzNVwvewtss4/viewform What you get: Shirt, Water, and Snacks! *Guaranteed shirt sizes if you register by February 28th, 2015 Questions? Contact: Rigen Saltivan (386)344-1483 [email protected] ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ COME VISIT US! We will be tabling on 3/9, 3/12, 3/13 at Turlington and 3/10, 3/11 at the Reitz Breezeway from 9:35-1:55PM Come say hi or drop off donations for Food4Kids BackPack program! Currently, the organization is in need of: Reusuable grocery bags Stamps Canned Foods Juice Boxes Breakfast Bars Cereal Instant Oatmeal Snacks (raisins, pretzels, crackers, granola) Mac and Cheese Peanut Butter and Jelly Fruit and Pudding Cups ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS: Yogurtology University Club Peach Valley Cafe Unique Screenprinting ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ A LITTLE BIT ABOUT US: alpha Kappa Delta Phi is currently the largest, fastest-growing and ONLY INTERNATIONAL Asian-Interest sorority in the nation. Established at the University of California, Berkeley in 1990, we have since then grown into 48 chapters internationally with more than 5,000 sisters coast to coast, creating an experience of sisterhood you won't find anywhere else! The purpose of aKDPhi is to promote sisterhood, scholarship, leadership, and Asian awareness in the University and community. We dedicate our time to worthy causes such as our national philanthropy -- Breast Cancer Awareness. We serve not only for the betterment of ourselves, but seek to contribute to the community as a whole. Academic achievements are one of the most important goals of the sorority and the sisters constantly motivate one another. The ladies of aKDPhi work hard to improve ourselves and our society while strengthening the bonds of sisterhood that exist between each of us. For more information, please check us out at: www.ufakdphi.com/ www.facebook.com/ufakdphi www.twitter.com/ufakdphi
Views: 323 UF aKDPhi
Sorority Girl Tag
 
06:26
I tag you!! If you do this tag, please be sure to tweet me so I can watch your response! Here are the questions: SORORITY GIRL TAG 1. What is the name of your sorority? 2. What is your sorority's hand sign? 3. Did you always want to rush a sorority? 4. What was recruitment like for you? 5. When did you know you found the right house? 6. What is your favorite sorority-related memory? 7. What is your favorite gift from your Big? 8. Is sisterhood a real thing? 9. What is the time commitment like for your chapter? 10. What were you most surprised about for your sorority? 11. Do you plan on living in the house? 12. What was your favorite exchange/invite/date party theme? 13. What is your favorite thing about your philanthropy? 14. How many items of clothes do you have related to your sorority? 15. What is the best part of being in a sorority? Here is the video of the original creator: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E72kZ4h3og4 If you would like to follow me on social media: Instagram: SJLamberth Twitter: StephalliJane23
Views: 1052 Sarah Jane Lamberth
APSIRHO @ BATTLE OF THE ORGS 08
 
06:57
Apsirho's performance @ DPG's Battle of the orgs
Views: 2410 dispinoylabrice2
Alpha Zeta Omega Night Out
 
00:35
Tnx Sis Bing s Treat!! AZZO Party at Payag Folk house and Padz Tambayan - http://19azo69.ning.com
Views: 461 tagaak
You're The One Pi Phi's
 
02:43
Latch Key Kid performs You're The One for UCSD's Pi Beta Phi Sorority
Views: 368 latchkeyvids
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!
 
09:06
It's Jess' last class in college ever! She's free! School has been a struggle, but Jess overcame many obstacles and now she's finally done with classes! She wraps Christmas presents before Austin gets home. He and Cam taste fruit cake, and Jess can't even keep it down! It's disgusting! ----------------------------------------­­­-------------- ⇨ NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEEKDAY ⇦ ----------------------------------------­­­-------------- ⇨ SUBSCRIBE ⇦ http://www.youtube.com/user/austinandjessvlogs?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------­­­-------------- ⇨ GET TO KNOW US ⇦ Story Time | http://youtu.be/MXvui4mbjLE Our First Date | http://youtu.be/Gvz2rsqKIEA Improv Comedy Show | http://youtu.be/TqM9PqH7CVc Extreme Yoga Challenge | http://youtu.be/OUvsfk2Vd0U How Well Do We know Each Other? | https://youtu.be/QDjrkNYvspQ ----------------------------------------­­­-------------- ⇨ OUR MUSIC CHANNEL ⇦ http://www.youtube.com/austinandjessmusic ----------------------------------------­­­-------------- ⇨ FOLLOW US ⇦ Twitter | https://twitter.com/aust9n Twitter | https://twitter.com/jekulele Instagram | http://instagram.com/austinspomer Instagram | http://instagram.com/jessmullis90 Snapchat | austinspomer Snapchat | jessicamullis ----------------------------------------­­­-------------- ⇨ P.O. BOX ⇦ Austin & Jess 1123 N Fairfield Rd #1373 Layton, UT 84041 ----------------------------------------­­­-------------- ⇨ T-SHIRTS ⇦ http://teespring.com/stores/austinandjessvlogs ----------------------------------------­­­-------------- ⇨ EQUIPMENT ⇦ Sony RX100 Mark III GoPro Hero 3+ Black Edition Canon S120 ----------------------------------------­­­--------------
Views: 600 Austin & Jess Vlogs
Phi Delta Epsilon Fraternity Volunteers at GCHope
 
01:35
Members of the Phi Delta Epsilon International Medical Fraternity volunteered their time at Giving Children Hope to help sort medical supplies. We are thankful for their willingness to give back to the local community!
Beta Chi Theta Presents: Intergalactic
 
00:49
====================================== ....::::::::::::::::★ Intergalactic★ ::::::::::::::::::::.... ====================================== *****AN OUT OF THIS WORLD B2S EXPERIENCE****** THE OFFICIAL BETA CHI THETA BACK2SCHOOL PARTY We have teamed up with FreeWilledCo. to Bring YOU THE WORLD RENOWN DJ ANA SIA (@ana_sia) ALL THE WAY FROM CALIFORNIA!!! Come check her out at the pre party AND at the club! https://www.facebook.com/anasiamusic ♛ COME EARLY, BE LOUD, STAY LATE. PARTY WITH BETA CHI. ♛ ====================================== Where: Karma - 105 E 5th st When: FRIDAY, AUGUST 29TH Time: 10:00pm - 2:00am Dress Code: Your best black light attire! (NEON, WHITE) ---------------------------------------------------- **PRE-PARTY STARTS AT 10:00 PM AT THE BETA CHI THETA HOUSE AT 2402 Rio Grande -- Across from Cain and Abels** Join us as we celebrate our chapter's new house in the heart of West Campus! Go out of your mind as we bring in the new school year with the LOUDEST lights, the HYPEST music, and your favorite gentlemen in BLACK AND SILVER. FEATURING: ✦ Beta Chi Punch ✦ Bottles on Bottles ✦ Jello Shots! ✦ Blacklights ✦ Party Pinatas! ✦ Lazer lights/fog ***First 300 guests at the house will receive complimentary FreeWilledCo. Shirts! *** ---FREE BUS TRANSPORTATION--- - JESTER to BETA CHI HOUSE: PRE-PARTY - BETA CHI HOUSE to KARMA - 1st BUS arrives at JESTER at 10:00 PM - THREE SHUTTLES FROM THE BETA CHI HOUSE TO KARMA TILL 12:30 AM **********DRINK SPECIALS ALL NIGHT************* DRINK SPECIALS \-----./.... .\()[]/..... ..\[]/.......$2.50 Kazis ...||........ ...||........ $3.50 Well Shots, Domestic Btl and Draft ...||........ ...||........ $4.50 - Apple Pie, Tall Well Drinks * $4.50 LIT’s, Margaritas, 120z Import Beers, Fireball, Melon or Amaretto drinks * $5.50- Vegas Bombs, Yeah Baby’s, Berry Bombs, Jaeger Bombs, Patron * $6.50 - Doubles (Adios MF’s, Wells, Vodka & Robust, Georgia Tea, LIT’s ---------------------------------------------------- ★★★DRESS IN YOUR BRIGHTEST NEON ATTIRE AND PARTY TILL THE LIGHTS GO OUT★★★ ---------------------------------------------------- ✦✦✦DJ ANA SIA ON THE 1&2s ALL NIGHT ✦✦✦ ✦✦✦DJ ANA SIA ON THE 1&2s ALL NIGHT ✦✦✦ ✦✦✦DJ ANA SIA ON THE 1&2s ALL NIGHT ✦✦✦ @ana_sia https://www.facebook.com/anasiamusic ---------------------------------------------------- MAXIMUM CAPACITY IS GUARANTEED; BE SURE TO GET THERE EARLY. 18+ to shine 21+ to be on cloud nine ---------------------------------------------------- ******$7 PRE-SALE****** CONTACTS FOR PRE-SALE BANDZ: Vishva Somaya - Contact through Facebook or [email protected] - Rameez Pasha - Contact through Facebook or [email protected] ---------------------------------------------------- SHOUT-OUT TO ALL GREEKS @ UT. SPECIAL SHOUT-OUT TO ALLIANCE: the Golden Apes of Alphi Phi Alpha the Honorable Men of Gamma Beta the Scarlett Knights of Omega Delta Phi ========================================== Interested in Fall Rush? Check out our first Informational Session on Tuesday, September 2nd. E-mail any of our coordinators to be added to our rush newsletter. [email protected] -or- [email protected] -or- [email protected] For more information: www.ut.betachitheta.com facebook.com/BetaChiThetaUT twitter.com/TexasBetaChi
Views: 259 suraj kalvala
DJ T.O. Spinning at Pink Ice 2018 Columbia, SC
 
00:55
The Gamma Nu Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc in conjunction with the area undergraduate chapters present Pink Ice 2018 with music by DJ T.O.
Views: 179 DJ T.O.