Home
Search results “Ripples in paper framed”
How to flatten wrinkled artwork on paper - Quick Tip by Barbara Din
 
01:25
How to flatten wrinkled artwork on paper - Quick Tip ---------- | ABOUT THIS VIDEO | ---------------------------------------- * DISCLAIMER * Please, be sensible and try this method on a scrap or practice piece that uses the same media and paper as the work you're trying to flatten. I take no responsibility for the outcome of your piece.* A simple method to flatten your wrinkled, buckled, curled or bumpy artwork after you finished it. Works with any paper, not just watercolor paper. Here I ironed a piece I made in cheap drawing paper. Works with any media that is not reactivated with heat (crayons, oil pastels, etc. will melt). Hope it helps! Post with more details about this project: https://barbaradin.com/flatten-paper-artwork-quick-tip/ ---------- | SUPPLIES | ----------------------------------------­-------- - Paper work you want to flatten - Spray bottle with water - Iron ---------- | FOLLOW ME | ----------------------------------------­----------- My website: https://BarbaraDin.com FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/BarbaraDinArt/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/barbaradinart PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/BarbaraDin/ ---------- | SUPPORT MY ART | ---------------------------------------- JOIN ME ON PATREON http://www.patreon.com/BarbaraDin And get access to exclusive perks and gifts! ---------- | MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO | ----------------------------------------­- - http://www.purple-planet.com - Doctor True by Jingle Punks -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Also watch: "RockstroX2 - dual face rock painting process" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yly0Aq7iVBw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- #nosmallcreator
Views: 105747 Barbara Din Art
How To Mount & Frame Works on Paper, NOT Behind Glass
 
11:21
Learn how to frame works on paper that will not go behind glass. Painting at auction: http://www.ebay.com/itm/-/111749996098?ssPageName=STRK:MESE:IT Jon Peters Art Gallery: http://jon-peters-art-home.myshopify.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Art-Home-by-Jon-Peters/312021729836 Website: http://jonpeters.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/jpartandhome/ Ebay Store: http://stores.ebay.com/JP-Art-and-Home
Views: 91848 Jon Peters
How to make paper art: the Reverse folded paper
 
03:58
Learn how to turn a flat piece of paper into an amazing 3d surface! This technique can be used in other paper projects, as an artwork on its own, or extended to create a larger interesting surface. Our goal with paper art projects is to eliminate boredom from life and to see the potential in the objects around us. We hope you enjoy this tutorial, have a great day!
Views: 350514 Mr. Otter Art Studio
Broadripple is Burning - Margot and the Nuclear So & So's
 
04:34
A really nifty song; couldn't find the album version anywhere on here.
Views: 3456171 Rennar
Amazing Water & Sound Experiment #2
 
02:17
Add me on Facebook. (click LIKE on Facebook to add me) https://www.facebook.com/158773774166995 Download the song in this video Song Name: Monolith iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/monolith-single/id596457486 Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=brusspup+monolith Ever since I created the first version of this video a year ago I've been wanting to try it again with more water and better lighting / footage. This is a really fun project and when you first see the results, chances are your jaw will drop. The main thing to keep in mind for this project is that you need a camera that shoots 24 fps. The effect that you are seeing can't be seen with the naked eye. The effect only works through the camera. However, there is a version of the project you can do where the effect would be visible with the naked eye. For that project, you'd have to use a strobe light. For this project you'll need: A powered speaker Water source Soft rubber hose Tone generating software 24 fps camera Tape. Run the rubber hose down past the speaker so that the hose touches the speaker. Leave about 1 or 2 inches of the hose hanging past the bottom of the speaker. Secure the hose to the speaker with tape or whatever works best for you. The goal is to make sure the hose is touching the actual speaker so that when the speaker produces sound (vibrates) it will vibrate the hose. Set up your camera and switch it to 24 fps. The higher the shutter speed the better the results. But also keep in the mind that the higher your shutter speed, the more light you need. Run an audio cable from your computer to the speaker. Set your tone generating software to 24hz and hit play.Turn on the water. Now look through the camera and watch the magic begin. If you want the water to look like it's moving backward set the frequency to 23hz. If you want to look like it's moving forward in slow motion set it to 25hz. Have fun!
Views: 15080085 brusspup
How To Mount And Frame A Poster - Simple & Easy
 
03:49
Here's how I took a fold out poster that came with Bjork's Venus as a Boy CD single and mounted and framed it. Quick, easy and professional looking. https://www.instagram.com/VeganButLazy/ https://www.facebook.com/VeganButLazy/ https://twitter.com/VeganButLazy https://www.pinterest.com/CheapEasyVegan/
Views: 82578 Vegan But Lazy
How to flatten watercolor paintings
 
05:09
I have published a book on watercolor painting titled: "Mastering Watercolors - a practical guide" which is available from Amazon as either a paper back or ebook at this link: http://amzn.to/1B464eH You can also obtain lots of free advice and information on my website http://www.paintingwithwatercolors.com. It includes free demonstrations of covering landscapes, seascapes, streets scenes, flowers, and other topics.
Views: 113022 Joe Cartwright
How To Fix a Warped Canvas - By Artist JOSE TRUJILLO
 
03:47
Original oil paintings by fine art painter Jose Trujillo To view work on eBay: http://stores.ebay.com/jtrujillopaintings21 or visit: http://www.josetrujilloart.com
Views: 20510 Jose Trujillo
Tips & Tricks for Framing Posters
 
08:01
EXPAND THIS FOR POSTER & FRAMES LINK MENTIONED IN THE VIDEO! SUBSCRIBE to swashin! ► http://on.swashin.tv/II3jqG POSTER & FRAMES LINKS: Michaels poster frames: http://on.swashin.tv/1wyNbgw Steve Jobs poster: http://on.swashin.tv/1wyMPGK Minecraft poster: http://on.swashin.tv/1uXmBJS GTA V posters: http://on.swashin.tv/1yAshgB Titanfall poster: http://on.swashin.tv/1pMqmQK *Update: The Steve Jobs poster seems to be unavailable, here is an alternative: http://on.swashin.tv/10tnNx6 *Update: It seems as if both sources are unavailable and it’s not longer for sale :( Pimp My Setup's Official Website ► http://pimpmysetup.com/ Official website ► http://swashin.tv Official forum ► http://pimpmysetup.com/forum Official merch ► http://on.swashin.tv/swashinMerch Twitter ► http://on.swashin.tv/IwFiU0 Instagram ► http://on.swashin.tv/18JchRj ♥ Support swashin by making Amazon purchases through our affiliate link: http://on.swashin.tv/1f3YyU6 ♥ UK Amazon affiliate link: http://on.swashin.tv/affiliateUK ◘ Talk to us! Ideas, comments, concerns? Email us! - [email protected] ◘ Submit your setup for Pimp My Setup Email us! - [email protected] Check out swashin GAMING! YouTube ► http://youtube.com/swashingaming Twitter ► http://twitter.com/swashingaming ■ The Man Behind swashin ■ Matt Philie YouTube ► http://youtube.com/callmephizie Twitter ► http://twitter.com/mattphilie FREE AMAZON PRIME 30 DAY TRIAL: http://on.swashin.tv/19eQ9Nk
Views: 79234 swashin
Painting Water Effects in pastel
 
04:22
Time Lapse Video showing the use of the pastel medium to create amazing water effects very easily. simple pastel techniques using the finest pastel papers. The Paper is Canson Mi Teintes TOUCH, a micro abrasive surface primer, black paper was used for this. Jacksons hard pastels, a few conte and some Unison.. this paper loves a harder pastel.
Views: 45558 Les Darlow
How to Paint Realistic Water | Oil Painting Tutorial
 
17:04
Download the Wave Photo for this Tutorial at: https://twitter.com/RobinClonts/status/797294129600405504 Personal Links and Supply Info Below! Check out my overview on supplies video: https://youtu.be/QhYqBKAN-40 1. Pallet (I use a thrifted picture frame) 2. Pallet Knife 3. I use Grumbacher and Winsor & Newton Paints COLORS USED: Titanium White Cadmium Yellow Thalo Blue Paynes Grey Quinacridone Magenta Sap Green 4. Medium: Liquin 5. Coat MDF, board, or paper in Gesso or Acrylic before using Oil Paint on it! 6. Rag 7. Brushes- I use cheap ones from Walmart, like the ones here: https://www.walmart.com/ip/Royal-Langnickel-9100-Series-Brush-Long-Taklon-Set-of-5/23921234 8. Razor Pallet Scraper 9. *Silicoil Brush Cleaning Tank* $6.07 on DickBlick.com Follow Me! :) www.RobinClonts.com www.twitter.com/RobinClonts Snapchat: RobinClonts www.instagram.com/robinclontsart www.Facebook.com/RobinClontsArt Music: Divertissement by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100256 Artist: http://incompetech.com/ Habanera by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100656 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
Views: 247550 Robin Sealark
How to stretch a large canvas – with Corey D'Augustine | IN THE STUDIO
 
06:38
Learn about the tools, materials, and techniques needed for stretching your own painting canvas in this step-by-step tutorial with IN THE STUDIO instructor Corey D'Augustine. Explore other techniques of other New York School painters like de Kooning, Rothko, and Pollock in MoMA's new free, online course, "In the Studio: Postwar Abstract Painting." Sign up: http://mo.ma/inthestudio Subscribe for our latest videos: http://mo.ma/subscribe Explore our collection online: http://mo.ma/art Plan your visit in-person: http://mo.ma/visit — Education at MoMA is made possible by a partnership with Volkswagen of America. Featuring Corey D'Augustine, Educator and Independent Conservator. #art #moma #museum #modernart #nyc #education #artist #canvas #paint #painting #howtopaint #learntopaint
Beginning a Watercolor Painting with Nancy Couick - Part 5 of 5
 
07:32
Featured Art Supplies in this Video: Nancy Couick paints on the Arches Watercolor Block, 140 lb. Cold Pressed, 9" x 12" which you find at Cheap Joe's Art Stuff: http://bit.ly/tra5CL. http://www.cheapjoes.com -- Welcome to Artist Palette Productions at Cheap Joe's Art Stuff Pulling the green on top of the red just darkens the red. That happens because they're complimentary colors. I'm going to grab a light pink and apply it to this light green leaf. When that dries it will look as though you're looking through that leaf. Backgrounds--optional. Just decide what you want to use. What would you see when you looked at this rose bud? You'd probably be close to the ground looking up, maybe the sky, just go for what makes sense. I'm going to put just a touch of blue in this background - not necessarily to have a blue sky, but to enhance this flower. We talked earlier about paint traveling to the edge of the moisture and not going any further. If I were to put water on here and add that paint and leave it here, I'd end up with a halo around the flower. I'm painting this whole piece of paper with water because I know this gradual transition from dark to light may not show at first and not until I put this away and come back and get ready to frame it. I'm propping this up on the masking tape to avoid having this water collect. Sometimes if it's flat it causes ripples in your paper if it pools. I'm going to take some cobalt blue and just touch it around the flower. I'm not doing this in order to have a blue background but merely to enhance this flower. I don't want you to actually notice the blue when all is said and done. This wasn't totally dry and is starting to run a little bit so I'm going to lift that color and push it back into that area. Then there's a good chance you'll never notice. Red on the other hand will run! Try to keep your reds almost to the end. So here I'm just trying to diffuse it--out and away. It's amazing how it makes this flower pop. Sometimes very subtle changes can make all the difference.
Views: 335605 Cheap Joe's Art Stuff
Using a steam iron to flatten watercolor painting
 
05:00
I have published a book on watercolor painting titled: "Mastering Watercolors - a practical guide" which is available from Amazon as either a paper back or ebook at this link: http://amzn.to/1B464eH You can also obtain lots of free advice and information on my website http://www.paintingwithwatercolors.com. It includes free demonstrations of covering landscapes, seascapes, streets scenes, flowers, and other topics.
Views: 68041 Joe Cartwright
Quilting to the Edge of a Quilt with a Pantograph Design
 
17:31
Learn how to quilt right to the edge of a quilt when using a pantograph design! Find tips on stitching across the edge without ripples and pleats. Read more here: https://freemotionproject.com/2019/03/quilting-to-the-edge-with-longarm-pantographs.html I'm now a dealer for Grace Frames! Find the machine and frame I use here: https://leahday.com/Grace Use the discount code: hellomyquiltingfriends to get a discount on either the Grace Continuum or Grace Q-zone frame from my store! Quick links to the tools in this tutorial: Grace Qnique Longarm: https://leahday.com/15R Slice Quilting Ruler: https://leahday.com/Slice True Grips to stop the ruler from slipping: https://leahday.com/products/template-true-grips Leah teaches quilting online through free YouTube videos uploaded weekly. Subscribe to our channel so you don't miss out on any of the new videos on patchwork and machine quilting uploaded weekly: https://www.youtube.com/user/lcvday Find tools and supplies, plus video workshops to guide you through all the steps to creating beautiful quilts on Leah's website: http://leahday.com/
Views: 2019 Leah Day
The Ripple Effect
 
01:50
Based upon Narration, the set of Flag Books applies Todorov's Narrative Theory of equilibrium to news stories that not only affects those immediately connected to the incident, but also to its surroundings, i.e. the Ripple Effect. Each book narrates an event that has affected the world; metaphors encompass the stories and are conveyed through the book's properties that match the fragility of the equilibrium and its relation to a stage in the ripple effect. Variables such as different weights, thicknesses, spans, sizes and paper type helped produce a unique outcome for each event, yet all the books tie in together. Mirroring how people learn, the underlying links are revealed once each book is read. Book 1 -- The Ripple Effect The smallest book in the series, to signify the single drop that starts the ripple. Book 2 -- All Japan The title is taken from the cohesive phrase the Japanese use to see them through the tough times ahead. Book 3 -- Jamahiriyya Featuring metaphorical references to Gaddafi's system of governance, it is also the heaviest book representing the overbearing nature of his 40 year reign. Book 4 -- No ifs, no buts... The way the flags divide symbolises the two-sided nature of politics; the strong promises supported by weak foundations. Book 5 -- Recovery Dealing with the subject of recession, this book links all the previous events together, demonstrating the nature of the ripple effect, how each one's activity has contributed to the recession and how it has affected people in other countries. Video sequences created by Stop Frame animation and edited with Adobe Premiere Pro.
Views: 763 Jeff Tong
Genesis "Paperlate" Studio Version (Without Fade-Out)
 
03:40
The same ending was done during the live performances in 1981/1982! Taken from the "Abacab Complete" bootleg. You can download it here! :) http://www.mediafire.com/?uklqmrdyugl
Views: 309361 illegalalien2
Ripple - Installation of lights dropping and rippling
 
02:58
Production Members are: Ioto Yamaguchi: Frame construction Takayuki Hamada: LED wiring Ayumu Nagamatsu: Software development and visual effect Spoon+: production plannning Actors in movie: Kurachua(Spoon+, Kurage), Sei Kigawa Group -- 29.7.2018. Kurachua-Konya @ live at strobe cafe, Harajuku, Tokyo
Views: 174 AyumuNagamatsu
Making Waves
 
03:56
Join Lisa Spangler as she shares a quick and easy way to make waves -- the kind for fish to swim in and whales to leap out of, that is! Learn how to make a paper stencil plus other tips.
Views: 59983 heroarts
My Movie FURA Water Ripples
 
17:55
If you would like to buy one of the FURA Water Ripples knives from GearBest please use this link to get you there: https://www.gearbest.com/FURA-Water-Ripples-_gear/?lkid=13221133 You can get the same knives under the Eafengrow brand name, Model EF97 for MORE MONEY ($39.99USD) at Amazon.com - shipping only to USA: http://amzn.to/2HO1UPo - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Thank-you for using my links, it helps fund my channel. IF you are watching a video that is more than ONE MONTH old please take the time to use a GearBest link on a new review video and then search for the knife you want after using that link BECAUSE GearBest only gives me credit when you use links that are less than 30 days old. I do get credit for your entire purchase IF you open GearBest buy clicking on one of my referral links. THANKS. If you have any questions, please ASK. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Support CCE via PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/CCE Come see us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/CanadianCuttingEdge Instagram https://www.instagram.com/canadiancuttingedge
Views: 2734 Canadian Cutting Edge
How to Create Ripple Effect in PowerPoint
 
07:54
How to Create Ripple Effect in PowerPoint - learn with this easy to follow tutorial. Start with concentric circles and apply 3D effect to create this water ripple effect. Find Ripple effect tutorial and 500+ articles on presentation process here: https://www.presentation-process.com/ripple-effect.html Tutorial for Ripple Effect Diagram in PowerPoint -------------------------------------------------------------------- In this video we show you how to create this useful concept. You can use the PowerPoint diagram for showcasing impact of change, for showcasing strategic impact, and more. The first step is to create the ripple. For this you need to start with creating concentric circles. Arrange the concentric circles properly by using the Align Center and Align middle options. The next step is give the Ripple a 3D Perspective and adjust the 3D settings to get the best possible outcome. Finally, use the tear shape in PowerPoint autoshapes menu to create the water droplet. You can change the angle of the shape to make it look like a drop falling in the water to create a ripple. If you are a busy presenter, you can find ready made solutions for PowerPoint charts and diagrams on our website. Please visit us at Presentation Process to know more.
Views: 60704 Presentation Process
Ripple Western Union Conference Call Webcast Q4 Earning . Testing Ripple!! 2018 HD #xrpnews
 
03:51
Ripple Western Union Conference Call Webcast Q4 Earning . Testing Ripple!! 2018 HD #xrpnews dear XRP investors.We want to promote XRP on Youtube, we need your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Donate : 🚩🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation 🚩LTC MJcMBkYbB1Gp8PnXwrcheJSWm87RrBSqrq 🚩BTC 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 🚩BCH qrldlhsr264k3ca9magmatmjpkrst73j75mq0lk65r Thank You! ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter https://mobile.twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ We Search Mods !To Do you have any interest in becoming a presenter with us? then simply get in touch by chat. or on Twitter ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩►Buy Crypto : https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a3a2d75d26266016c73d35f ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요
Views: 371 XRP
CoinDaddy ft. Erik The Automator - Alt Season (Where The Money At?)
 
02:52
Daddy's back. Keep your eyes on the prize! Lyrics in description!! To support art you can become a patron at www.patreon.com/realcoindaddy. CHORUS How much money can you make in a day? Let’s play I got that Crypto Crypto Crypto I got that Ripple Ripple Ripple Yeah, I’m slangin’ Tron All day long And you better believe I’m about to short some Bitcoin Yeah, that’s right I’ma go and short some Bitcoin Every day and every night Because right now its a Bearish market There ‘aint nothing in sight Where the money at? x8 VERSE Listen up kids Stop yo clicks You gotta kick it with the da double dd y quick If you want be a baller than you gotta do like this You gotta short it while its hot and then you’re living like a pimp Bitcoin bleeding with these things they calling Ripples Buyin dippels. Sucking nippels. Tron living like a space age playa Cardano flingin’ paper. Home invada’ It’s Alt Season baby. Shit is scary. Iota looking like a young Halle Berry Monero sneaking in like Mr. Steal yo girl Lumenary Daddy stacking commas like they pearls. Im buyin’ and Im selling and I’m blowin’ up the servs’ Illuminati Cryptonati forking the whole world I’m lightning fast and crypto rich so hot i start to burn Too many coins to stop. Word. Longing alts on Binance while Im shortin’ on the Mex It hurts so bad to do this but I know its for the best I sell into the fiat then I flip to BTC What you thought I’d switched bitch? I’m fuckin CoinDaddy. CHORUS How much money can you make in a day? Let’s play I got that Crypto Crypto Crypto I got that Ripple Ripple Ripple Yeah, I’m slangin’ Tron All day long And you better believe I’m about to short some Bitcoin Yeah, that’s right I’ma go and short some Bitcoin Every day and every night Because right now its a Bearish market There ‘aint nothing in sight Where the money at? x8 ————————————————————————— COINDADDY https://www.realcoindaddy.com [email protected] Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/realcoindaddy YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/coindaddy Insta: https://www.instagram.com/realcoindaddy If you want to give Daddy some sugar: BTC: 1Ao9kaZyF2JezWcwUWiX97KSxJUwm8PCGA © 2017 COINDADDY IS A WHOLLY OWNED BRAND OF DADDY RECORDS INC., WHICH IS A WHOLLY OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF DADDY INC., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED PLAYA.
Views: 24332 CoinDaddy
TEDxBloomington - Shawn Achor - "The Happiness Advantage: Linking Positive Brains to Performance"
 
12:29
Shawn Achor is the winner of over a dozen distinguished teaching awards at Harvard University, where he delivered lectures on positive psychology in the most popular class at Harvard. His research and lectures on happiness and human potential have received attention in The New York Times, Boston Globe, The Wall Street Journal, as well as on NPR and CNN Radio, and he travels around the United States and Europe giving talks on positive psychology to Fortune 500 corporations, schools, and non-profit organizations. Achor graduated magna cum laude from Harvard with a BA in English and Religion and earned a Masters degree from Harvard Divinity School in Christian and Buddhist ethics. Now he is the CEO of Aspirant, a Cambridge-based consulting firm which researches positive outliers-people who are well above average-to understand where human potential, success and happiness intersect. Based on his research and 12 years of experience at Harvard, he clearly and humorously describes to organizations how to increase happiness and meaning, raise success rates and profitability, and create positive transformations that ripple into more successful cultures. In Shawn's TEDxBloomington presentation, he says that most modern research focuses on the average, but that "if we focus on the average, we will remain merely average." He wants to study the positive outliers, and learn how not only to bring people up to the average, but to move the entire average up. www.goodthinkinc.com About TEDx In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TED has created a program called TEDx. TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. Our event is called TEDxBloomington, where x = independently organized TED event. At our TEDxBloomington event, TEDTalks video and live speakers will combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events, including ours, are self-organized.
Views: 1749036 TEDx Talks
How To Paint Waves - Lesson 1 - Shape
 
09:35
Full length lesson available now at http://www.muraljoe.com/how-to-paint-waves/ More info on the September workshop at http://www.muraljoe.com/workshop
Views: 715662 muraljoe
37 Blender Tips to Make You Feel Pretty as Hell (#4)
 
23:27
http://creativeshrimp.com/37-blender-tips.html - Learn More https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3YteVJAvoYY - Watch the previous episode (#3) Get better at CG every day with this collection of Blender quick tips. In this episode, we'll explore fisheye camera, turntable animation, heart-shaped bokeh, how to export paper model and much more! Highlights of the tutorial: 0:34 - The Ray visibility 1:10 - Fisheye camera 2:01 - Save startup file 2:33 - Bleeding edge Blender builds 3:13 - How to make a turntable animation 3:53 - Grid Fill 4:32 - Click and drag to select multiple fields 4:59 - Array modifier and radial symmetry 5:54 - Math expressions 6:20 - Use frame step to skip frames 7:12 - Custom bokeh shape 7:44 - Stamp renders with metadata 8:14 - Antialiasing filter types 8:50 - Override material 9:10 - Consolidate textures into a folder 9:41 - Outliner options 10:10 - Extrude individual faces 10:44 - Curve from mesh 11:16 - Snap selection to cursor 11:45 - Move vertices without distorting texture 12:12 - Rotate edges by 45 after triangulating 12:57 - Dissolve edges 13:37 - Knife tool - cut through 14:24 - Select linked flat faces 14:59 - Volume sampling optimizations 15:47 - Color ramp 16:23 - Auto smooth angle 17:03 - Export paper model 18:01 - Dynamic topology 18:50 - Recalculate normals 19:24 - Radial symmetry for sculpting 20:05 - Trim brush - lock area plane 20:40 - Blender sync add-on 21:00 - Linear interpolation of keyframes 21:46 - Align the camera to the polygon 22:12 - Orthographic camera 22:35 - Blender can import/export .fbx Follow me online here: Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/GlebAlexandrov Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CreativeShrimp Twitter: http://twitter.com/gleb_alexandrov Artstation: https://www.artstation.com/artist/gleb_alexandrov Instagram: http://instagram.com/gleb.alexandrov/ Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/ Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/glebalexandrov Creative Shrimp website: http://www.creativeshrimp.com Subscribe to My Channel Here: https://www.youtube.com/user/GlebAlexandrov?sub_confirmation=1
Views: 99801 Gleb Alexandrov
10  A day
 
02:31
Paper Garden go to my channel for full albums
Views: 1232 betty23533
237 Android Ripple Effect |
 
07:01
Launch Your First Android app with our TOP course at 82% OFF (24 hrs ONLY) HERE https://goo.gl/7veBXc "Learn How To Design + Code A Complete App From Scratch To Playstore" ➨ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aWGGZCOHZ1k -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- This Android Tutorial shows how to display ripple effect in Android using Material design techniques and RippleDrawable. The RippleDrawable is available only on API21 and further and hence use the xml ripple tag to specify a color and an item with android:[email protected]:id/mask to constrain the ripple bounds OUR WEBSITE http://slidenerd.com How to LEARN ANDROID from slidenerd? Follow this- 1 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLonJJ3BVjZW6hYgvtkaWvwAVvOFB7fkLa 2 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLonJJ3BVjZW4lMlpHgL7UNQSGMERcDzHo 3 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLonJJ3BVjZW5JdoFT0Rlt3ry5Mjp7s8cT 4 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLonJJ3BVjZW6hmkEaYIvLLm5IEGM0kpwU 5 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLonJJ3BVjZW6CtAMbJz1XD8ELUs1KXaTD How to learn JAVA from slidenerd? Follow this- 1 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLonJJ3BVjZW7LFiBUpg5jo7CmzfVktV-o 2 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLonJJ3BVjZW6_q8gh7XoLUIhRIyBcYJLP How to LEARN JAVASCRIPT from slidenerd? Follow this- 1 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLonJJ3BVjZW7khFksz6Xb14lykip4DKNX How to LEARN PYTHON from slidenerd? Follow this- 1 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLonJJ3BVjZW6E0SaALGX_ffPPO477LYRq OUR SOCIAL LINKS https://www.facebook.com/groups/AndroidProgramming/ Follow us on http://google.com/+slidenerd http://facebook.com/slidenerd https://twitter.com/slidenerdtech http://pinterest.com/slidenerd WHERE TO GET CODE? http://github.com/slidenerd
Views: 58419 slidenerd
Cool Sound and Water Experiment!
 
01:39
Add me on Facebook (click the LIKE button on facebook to add me) https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Brusspup/158773774166995 This is really simple but has such an awesome effect. Fill a bucket full of water and place it about 5 feet off the ground. Place a subwoofer about 1 foot lower than the bucket. Run a plastic tube from the top bucket down in front of the subwoofer. Tape the tube to the front of the speaker. Then aim the end of the tube to an empty bucket on the floor. Get the water flowing from the top bucket. Now just generate a 24 hz sine wave and set your camera to 24 fps and watch the magic happen. Basically your cameras frame rate is synced up with the rate of the vibrations of the water so it appears to be frozen or still. Now if you play a 23 hz sine wave your frame rate will be off just a little compared to the sine wave causing the water to "move backward" or so as it appears. You can play a 25 hz sine wave and cause the water to move slowly foward. Really fun experiment. You should definitely give it a try. Thanks to JacobTMcgarry for giving me the OK to create my own version based on his original video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8GkHePfcpbY&context=C40ee253ADvjVQa1PpcFPcnUpDiHo1h6TW6wYQ8_-x5nQPWexhDR0=
Views: 6012813 brusspup
Y START LK5012, Frame Lock, Color PURPLE
 
03:17
https://skylots.org/lot.php?id=6541625272 Общие: 225 мм Длина клинка: 97 мм Длина ручки: 124 мм Ширина: 27 мм Толщина клинка: 4,0 (0,6) мм Материал лезвия: VG10 Твердость: 58-60HRC Покрытие: Satin Ручка: Титан Пакет: коробка Вес нетто: 154 г ТИП ЗАМКА: Frame Lock Керамический шарикоподшипник Made in China.
JavaFX Material Design ripple effect
 
00:23
Example application written in JavaFX. Demonstration of custom button with ripple effect of google's Material Design. Check out more details on my blog http://plumblog.herokuapp.com Source code: https://github.com/nonameplum/md-button-fx-sample
Views: 7712 Łukasz Śliwiński
Life Of Dillon - Toys (Pseudo Video)
 
03:45
Download "Prologue" on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/LODPrologue Spotify: http://smarturl.it/PrologueSptfy Google Play: http://smarturl.it/LODPrologueGP Amazon: http://smarturl.it/LODPrologueAmz Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lifeofdillon Twitter: https://twitter.com/lifeofdillon Instagram: http://instagram.com/lifeofdillon http://soundcloud.com/lifeofdillon The landlord said the rent is due It’s nothing new Ducking and dodging and diving away When I just wanna take my son to school And I been around the world And I found nothing true But poor is poor, more is more We’ve all been down this road before Knock on my door I say leave me alone Ain’t nobody home They knock on my door I say leave me alone Ain’t nobody home Just gimme a moment before it begins If you live in the moment then you owe me rent Just take it in You think I’m running out of aces Must think I’m running out of aces But I got a few left that I been saving saving Saving Up for them toy cars, paper planes All of my favourite things Toy cars, paper planes And all of my favourites Toy cars, paper planes All of my favourite things Toy cars, paper planes And all of my favourites My girlfriend, she been acting rude What’s good with you Ducking and dodging and diving away when I Just wanna sit and chill for two Know I might...Coulda been...had a couple things to prove. I’m overdue. But if you choose to stay I’ll give you it all love, get involved They knock on our door I say leave us alone Ain’t nobody home They knock on our door I say leave us alone Ain’t nobody home I’m on my way so wish me well hmm Flipped all my pennies into that wishing well. Now watch the ripples grow You think I’m running out of aces Must think I’m running out of aces But I got a few left that I been saving saving Saving Up for them toy cars, paper planes All of my favourite things Toy cars, paper planes And all of my favourites Toy cars, paper planes All of my favourite things Toy cars, paper planes And all of my favourites I told her if I was a rich man I’d spread my riches underneath your feet But being poor I’ve only my dreams So watch how you step on me Watch how you step on my dreams Watch how you step on my dreams Watch how you step on my dreams Watch how you step on me If you’re up for them toy cars, paper planes All of my favourite things Toy cars, paper planes And all of my favourites Toy cars, paper planes All of my favourite things Toy cars, paper planes And all of my favourites Video (c) 2015 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment/Disruptor Records
Views: 175313 LifeOfDillonVEVO
Window Tinting: Finger Bubbles
 
07:12
What are the types of finger bubbles and how do you prevent them? Well, I'm going to tell you in this video. Check out http://www.flexfilmplus.com/ to get more information. Call 256.748.TINT or email [email protected] to order today! Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel to stay up to date with Flexfilm! Check us out on: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/flexfilmtint Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/flexfilmtint Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flexfilmtint
Views: 164425 Ralph Van Pelt
Brian Frink   Memory of Water
 
09:47
The McLean County Arts Center presentsMemory of Water,a solo exhibition of paintings by Brian Frink in the Brandt Gallery from September 11 to October 31, 2015. An Opening Reception will be on Friday, September 11 from 5 to 7 pm. The Art Talk by Brian Frink will take place on Saturday, September 19 at 2 pm. Both of these events are free and open to the public. A direct experience with water on Great Cranberry Island in Maine inspired the paintings in the exhibitionMemory of Water. Artist Brian Frink spent a month working in a studio by the Atlantic Ocean experiencing the movements of the sun, stars, fog, and water and invited them into his paintings. Initially he painted what he saw, but faced with his last piece of paper to work on, he turned his back to the view and painted what he had sensed throughout the previous days. Frink states,“By not looking at my subject I began to understand it. By focusing on my memory of water--previous experiences, conscious, sub-conscious, genetic, became part of the subject. MyMemory of Waterseries is a contemplation and consideration of the mysterious, defining, paradoxical relationship between memory and experience.” The resulting nonrepresentational paintings allude to elements of seascapes in their titles-Wave and Fog,Moonrise on Island Lake, Morning Constellation.The colors, shapes, and compositions of the paintings range in intensity from brilliant to subdued and their sizes expand from the intimate, framed sketchbook watercolor paper, to the immersive canvases of over 8 feet. Frink’s expertise with manipulating paint is apparent from the controlled color staining drips to the precise linear ripples of the brush. The depth of these layered paint transparencies creates sublime imagined scapes to traverse. The overall experience is a sensory pleasure boat ride and a celebration of the perfections and imperfections of nature, paint, and an artist’s memory. Brian Frink is a Distinguished Faculty Scholar and Chair of the Department of Art at Minnesota State University in Mankato. He earned is BFA from Illinois State University and his MFA from University of Wisconsin in Madison. Frink founded Rural America Contemporary Art (RACA), a group that advocates and fosters community among rural contemporary artists.
Views: 429 Doug Johnson
How to Stretch Watercolor Paper
 
02:04
If you've ever painted on paper, you've likely experienced it warping or buckling during the drying process. Hilary will show you how to eliminate this problem by stretching your paper before you paint. It is much easier than you think. All the materials in this video can be purchases at Blick Art Materials: www.dickblick.com/.
Views: 224865 Blick Art Materials
How to Draw Graph Paper Knots - Celtic Mandala Doodle [39]
 
11:34
How to draw graph paper knots for kids, beginners and adults. If you have an idea for upcoming drawing tutorials, please write your wish into the comments! thx Subscribe here for more drawing tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzp_6nj33P39unKIBTNvXkQ?sub_confirmation=1 Art Supplies used: 1 x STAEDTLER stick 430 M Blue 5 x FABER-CASTELL Polychromos - No. 9201-108, 9201-109, 9201-283, 9201-230, 9201-232 Music: I Am a Man Who Will Fight for Your Honor von Chris Zabriskie ist unter der Lizenz Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) lizenziert. Quelle: http://chriszabriskie.com/honor/ Interpret: http://chriszabriskie.com/
Views: 17458 DoodleJ Draws
How to FIX Orange Peel paint or Clear Coat
 
06:08
How to FIX Orange Peel paint or Clear Coat ► Our Website: http://mechaniclifestyle.com We took this video at the shop today to show you how to fix orange peel paint and clear coat. Orange peel is very common when painting a body panel or the whole vehicle. Even if you painted a single body panel and it has orange peel and it does not seem like the same texture as the rest of the car, this is the procedure to fix that. Products used in the video: ► Rubbing Compound: https://amzn.to/2JliarY ► Machine Polish: https://amzn.to/2uLrXo3 ► Hand Glaze: https://amzn.to/2uNkgNR ► The whole compound kit: https://amzn.to/2HbKcWi ► Polisher: https://amzn.to/2uPHRxu ► 2ND Channel Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2a86p9Z ►►Honest Product Review Channel: http://bit.ly/2ygqUcy ► 2013 GT86 Project Playlist: http://bit.ly/2dz4xY1 ► Ford Fiesta ST BUILD http://bit.ly/2a59UKp ► BMW E46 ZHP PROJECT http://bit.ly/2g8tOa9 Please give us a LIKE and SUBSCRIBE fore more VIDEOS! We upload 3-5 videos a week! Thank you for watching! This is not a sponsored video. Everything is purchased by us! The video is meant for entertainment purposes only. Do not Attempt! AMAZON ASSOCIATES DISCLOSURE World Mechanics is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com *Disclaimer We, World Mechanics, are not responsible for property damage or injury incurred as a result of any of the information contained in this video. Information given in this video does not guarantee the desired outcome. Any injury, damage or loss that may result from improper use of the tools, equipment, or the information contained in this video is the sole responsibility of the user and not World Mechanics.
Views: 299138 World Mechanics
FAN-tastic Japanese Gift Wrapping
 
05:49
FREE GIFT WRAPPING ONLINE COURSE 🌸Join my FREE online course to learn 3 fun & easy cherry blossom themed gift wrapping projects! https://courses.shihomasuda.com/p/sakura-cherry-blossom-craft-medley Learn more about the art of gift wrapping in Japan in our FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TheArtOfGiftWrappingInJapan/ ****** Materials: Decorative Papers (2 different colors or designs), Ribbon (2 different colors) Tools: Scissors, Clear Tape, Double Sided Tape Music: The Future by Nikita Zhdanov Visit their website for more music! www.pond5.com/artist/NikitaZhdanov ~Follow me~ 🌎 Website: http://www.shihomasuda.com/ 😉 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shihomasuda_giftwrapping/ 😊 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ShihoStyleAndDesign/ 🎁 Online Gift Wrapping Courses: http://courses.shihomasuda.com Business Inquiry: Email me at [email protected]
Views: 3644141 Shiho Masuda
How to Color Grayscale Water: Color-Along #2 - Big Waves
 
46:00
This is part two of a two part video tutorial series, hosted by Jones Flores, where she focuses on how to color grayscale water. A practice coloring page is provided to support both parts of this tutorial series and to give you an opportunity to color along with Jones Flores. You can find the coloring page for download & a list of the colors used (also listed below) in this tutorial at the following page: http://www.huelish.com/grayscale-coloring-techniques/how-to-color-grayscale-water-waves-big-small Part 1: Color Along #1 - Small Waves (https://youtu.be/iDwB-UKPExs) Using the sunset picture from Beautiful Nature, color along with Jones Flores as she shows you how to match your color tones to the lights and darks of the grayscale to produce a beautiful sunset ocean scene. By building up your color values and contrast you will see how you can produce a realistic result. Jones uses Faber Castell Polychromos pencils for this color-along. Part 2: Color Along #2 - Big Waves (this one). Using the big wave picture from Beautiful Nature, color along with Jones Flores as she teaches you more techniques for coloring water, including the specific pencil stroke to use to achieve a sense of movement. Jones uses Prismacolor Premier colored pencils for this color-along. The pictures being colored in these video tutorials are from the premium grayscale adult coloring books, Beautiful Nature and Beautiful Creatures (www.huelish.com). * Printed one-sided on 100lb archival quality, acid-free paper * 48 stunning grayscale images in each book for you to color * Perforated for easy removal and framing of your colored picture * Watermarked on the back of each picture for the colorist's name and date * Extensive Coloring Resources & Guidance: video tutorials, tips & techniques for the pages of Beautiful Nature & Beautiful Creatures as well as hundreds of examples of colored pages from the book provided at huelish.com/get-started Optimized for coloring, each image in these premium grayscale coloring book is printed on 100 lb acid-free, archival quality paper, perforated and watermarked for framing. Simply select your palette and color over the gray, letting the depth of shading guide your choices as you bring this thoughtfully curated collection of 48 striking images to life. Feel the thrill of artistic accomplishment that comes from creation, and the pride of seeing your work framed and displayed. Where the simplicity of coloring meets a refined aesthetic, Beautiful Creatures and Beautiful Nature open the door to artistic expression and all the joys that come with it. Find out more about "Beautiful Creatures" and "Beautiful Nature" at www.huelish.com Beautiful Creatures on Amazon.com: http://amzn.to/1TTc5T1 Beautiful Creatures on Amazon.ca: http://amzn.to/1ZOxYob Beautiful Nature on Amazon.com: http://amzn.to/1Vixwzn Beautiful Nature on Amazon.ca: http://amzn.to/1sLAdho For grayscale coloring tips visit http://www.huelish.com/grayscale-coloring-techniques Jones Flores' Artist page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Jones-Bridge-Joanna-Flores-Art-Gallery-979765302131091/ An interview with Jones and some of her top grayscale coloring tips: http://www.huelish.com/grayscale-coloring-techniques/advice-from-a-colorist-6-unique-coloring-techniques http://www.huelish.com/grayscale-coloring-techniques/10-fabulous-grayscale-coloring-tips More info on Huelish Grayscale Coloring Books: www.huelish.com Gallery of images colored from Beautiful Creatures & Beautiful Nature: http://www.huelish.com/grayscale-coloring-gallery.html COLORS USED IN THIS TUTORIAL Prismacolor Premier colored pencils: White PC#938 Crème PC#914 Canary Yellow PC#916 Chartreuse PC#989 True Green PC#910 Light Aqua PC#992 Light Cerulean Blue PC#992 True Blue PC#903 Ultramarine PC#902 Indigo Blue PC#901 Black PC#935​​ Music: Brandenburg Concerto No4-1 BWV1049 - Classical Whimsical by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100303 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
XRP and Stellar (XLM) - What's the difference?? #xrp #XrpArmy 2018 HD
 
06:35
Ripple (XRP) and Stellar (XLM) - What's the difference? ⬇⬇---SHOW MORE---⬇ Ledger Nano S Hardware Wallet : https://amzn.to/2zzuiVw Trezor Wallet : https://amzn.to/2mdvbJT Ripple T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2Laq1ZI XRP Gold : https://amzn.to/2N9xYPC Ripple for Beginners : https://amzn.to/2maIfzv Ripple Pullover : https://amzn.to/2JgJlTr Video from Classic Daily ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform für XRP oder andere Krypto`s 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Photo : ‪EXTRA HARDCORE XRP Twitter : https://twitter.com/xtra_hrdcor_xrp ════════════════════════════════════ Donate/Spenden : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation 💥XRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh ❗️ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 🚩BTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 665 XRP
Mr Suicide Sheep - Ripples Of Nostalgia (Liquid Drum & Bass Mix)
 
01:30:37
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrSuicideSheep Tracklist: 1. 00:00 Smote - Great Moments 2. 04:52 Seba - Painted Skies 3. 08:10 Lenzman - Open Page (feat. Riya) 4. 12:36 Utah Jazz - Take No More 5. 17:00 Bjork - All Is Full Of Love (Chris.SU Remix) 6. 22:33 Maduk - Take You There 7. 26:56 Panic Girl - Hide & Seek (Duo Infernale Remix) 8. 31:00 Adam Form - Down Inside (Subterra & Dekko Remix) 9. 35:20 The Upbeats - Girl Gone 10. 39:57 Adele - Rolling In The Deep (Spectrasoul Bootleg) 11. 44:51 Calibre - Even If 12. 50:15 Cause 4 Concern - Makes Me Wonder 13. 52:06 Little Dragon - Twice (LSB Bootleg) 14. 54:57 Camo & Krooked - Afterlife 15. 57:27 Komatic - Silently She Cries 16. 1:02:46 Alix Perez - Contradictions 17. 1:05:48 Total Science - Redlines (feat. Riya) 18. 1:09:17 Netsky - Let's Leave Tomorrow (feat. Bev Lee Harling) 19. 1:12:18 Tokyo Prose - Saving Grace 20. 1:16:41 Aaron Static - Reflections 21. 1:21:33 Kubatko - Day And Night, I Sit And Wait 22. 1:26:34 Brookes Brothers - Daybreak (feat. Tasha Baxter) May all Beings be Released from Suffering, be Uplifted, be at Peace & be Free 🎃 #True #Zodiac #Sun #Signs Based On the actual #Stars & #Constellations #Aries: Apr 19 - May 13 (25 days) #Taurus: May 14 - Jun 19 (37 days) #Gemini: Jun 20 - Jul 20 (31 days) #Cancer: Jul 21- Aug 9 (20 days) #Leo: Aug 10 - Sep 15 (37 days) #Virgo: Sep 16 - Oct 30 (45 days) #Libra: Oct 31 - Nov 22 (23 days) #Scorpio: Nov 23 - Nov 29 (7 days) #Ophiuchus: Nov 30 - Dec 17 (18 days) #Sagittarius: Dec 18 - Jan 19 (32 days) #Capricorn: Jan 20 - Feb 15 (28 days) #Aquarius: Feb 16 - March 11 (24 days) #Pisces: Mar 12 - Apr 18 (38 days)
Views: 285 Live Music
John Flanagan "Ripples" Live & Acoustic on The AU Sessions
 
03:40
Melbourne folk & country singer/songwriter John Flanagan performs a special unreleased song, "Ripples", Live, Unplugged and Acoustic, for the AU review's sessions series - The AU Sessions - on a rooftop in Melbourne, Australia. John's new album "There's Another Way to Where You're Going" is out now. Don't miss John at these upcoming shows: WEDS 27TH APR | SHEBEEN | MELBOURNE VIC *TUE 3RD MAY | BRISBANE UNPLUGGED GIGS @ NEW FARM BOWLS CLUB | BRISBANE QLD *FRI 6TH MAY | DJANGO BAR | MARRICKVILLE (SYD) NSW *With Sal Kimber For more details: http://www.johnflanagan.net/ This video was filmed on the rooftop of the Space Hotel in Melbourne in April 2016. Filmed in part on the iPhone 6S Plus. Cameras/Edit: Larry Heath Music: John Flanagan http://www.theaureview.com/ http://www.facebook.com/theaureview http://www.twitter.com/theaureview SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL FOR MORE MUSIC RELATED CONTENT! http://bit.ly/1wLM64S
Views: 457 the AU review
3D Pop In Effect - 3D Frame Photo Effect In Photoshop - Photoshop Tutorial
 
08:25
Project Name-"3D Pop In Effect - 3D Frame Photo Effect In Photoshop - Photoshop Tutorial" Created By - "graphics tute" This is a photo manipulation tutorial about "3D Landscape On Mobile". It is a photo manipulation artwork.In this video you will learn how to create that type of manipulation.I create the photo manipulation work with the help of Adobe Photoshop CC. So guys enjoy the tutorial and don't forget to share,like and subscribe my channel. ◄◄◄Image credits►►► ----------------------------------------------- Frame-https://pixabay.com/photos/frame-border-white-wall-floor-2588992/ Snow-https://pixabay.com/photos/snow-fatbikes-mountain-bikes-mtb-3066167/ Brush Credit-https://www.brusheezy.com Snow Brush-https://www.brusheezy.com/brushes/57761-free-snow-photoshop-brushes-2 Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Free Videos http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHuIxdCF06QFADMIB9ByFyw?sub_confirmation=1 Stay connected and follow graphics tute on social sites ♦https://plus.google.com/108356453384914523106/posts ♦https://www.facebook.com/GraphicsTute ♦https://twitter.com/graphicstute ♦https://in.pinterest.com/graphicstute ♦https://www.instagram.com/graphicstute Here are our some popular videos ▪https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=Q2_HXetI9FE ▪https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=ot5qG36aMYE ▪https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=hFdfh4Oh6QU ▪https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=pCp4zBrobQU Things I will cover in the tutorial ---------------------------------------------------- * 3D frame pop out effect in Photoshop * 3D pop out effect in Photoshop * 3D out of frame photo effect in Photoshop * 3d photo manipulation in Photoshop ◄◄◄ Music credit ►►► ------------------------------------------- Song-Satin_Sugar youtube audio libray-https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/music
Views: 437 graphics tute
Rain Ripples
 
01:10
Rain Ripples By Karen Ann Krieger was performed by Sarah. (Level B3)
Views: 90 s a r a h . y
XRP Passes ETH Again This Time for Good? : 40 Strange 5 Million XRP Transfers
 
08:36
Xrp Zoo Live Stream hang out, chat and discussion with @Jungleincxrp https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tn3eTQ6m50k&t=3182s JackTrippler's explanation of the 40 Strange 5 Million XRP Transfers (Comment Pinned to Top) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W_HS2ke8Pfs&lc=z22rvfqqcpb4jhegk04t1aokggj11ofv4y40itjz42fkrk0h00410 Buy a Ledger Nano Keep your XRP Secure @ https://www.ledger.com?r=56f42fcb7175 Start Trading Today with A Binance Exchange account @ https://www.binance.com/?ref=35830649 How To Encrypt ANY Drive In 5 Easy Steps - Tutorial Guide https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXh9S... How To Create A FREE USB Cryptocurrency Wallet In 5 Easy Steps - XRP & Bitcoin https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sk1ZS... Follow me on Twitter @ https://twitter.com/jungleincxrp To Donate XRP to the Channel Wallet Address: rPVMhWBsfF9iMXYj3aAzJVkPDTFNSyWdKy Tag: 444226376 Thank you for Subscribing!! #JungleInc #Ripple #XRP
Views: 8455 Jungle Inc
Painting Rippled Water in Watercolor
 
05:24
Learn how to paint rippled water in your watercolor paintings with this demonstration from Ron Hazell, author of The Artist's Guide to Painting Water in Watercolor (North Light, 2015). Find out more or order a copy of The Artist's Guide to Painting Water in Watercolor at the North Light Shop: http://www.northlightshop.com/the-artists-guide-to-painting-water-in-watercolor and at Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Artists-Guide-Painting-Water-Watercolor/dp/144033725X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1421077238&sr=8-1&keywords=the+artist%27s+guide+to+painting+water+in+watercolor
Views: 158440 ArtistsNetwork
ASMR - Rocks, Shells, Paper and Whispers 004
 
07:52
I've mentioned in other videos that for me, it's more about the visual. The audio alone doesn't do it for me. However, this ASMR video has sound bytes that I find fantastic! These particular sounds are very relaxing and calming to my senses.
Views: 1225 asmrification
DIY screen printing frames | CharliMarieTV
 
03:30
Here's a tutorial for making your own frames for screen printing at home! Please click to subscribe http://bit.ly/1aE5UOT and OPEN for all the info... Sorry that the quality of this video isn't the best! I filmed it vlog style on an iPhone because I was visiting my parents at Easter without my DSLR. You can make your own silk screen/screen printing frames at home to save yourself a TON of money. This is the perfect thing to do if you're just getting started with screen printing t-shirts or anything else at home. The materials you need are listed below! - lengths of wood (as much as you need) - saw - Swiss voile (sheer curtain fabric) - scissors - staple gun If you're new or just haven't seen them yet, I have my own line of screen printed t-shirts, here's a video about it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJGzEeDXbyM and if you're interested in knowing more about the rest of my screen printing process, check out this video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pb4QR6y7z4Q ----------------------------------------------- // ABOUT ME Hello there! I'm Charli and I'm a 25 year old web and graphic designer living in Wellington, New Zealand and posting videos about design, fashion and lifestyle things here on CharliMarieTV. Please subscribe and say hi in the comments so we can be friends :) ----------------------------------------------- // LINKS Buy xoBeauty makeup brushes (my favourites!) here: https://xobeautyshop.refersion.com/c/90b2 My apparel company, Liner Note Kids: http://linernotekids.com/ My design portfolio: http://charliprangley.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/charliprangley Dribbble: http://dribbble.com/charliprangley Tumblr: http://lakeeffectkid.tumblr.com/ My sister SmayJay's channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHwfFu023JtowO8sL_ymoSg ----------------------------------------------- // MUSIC The Gold lining by Broke for Free used under Creative Commons Attribution licence from the Free Music Archive.
Views: 525239 CharliMarieTV
Ripple - Could truly be the standard ( A global payments system )
 
02:25
Ripple - Could truly be the standard covers the first Interledger Protocol user as well as a surprise bonus XRP related content at the end & my 2 sats on the subject Article 1: https://www.investinblockchain.com/ripples-interledger-protocol-ilp-would-become-global-payment-system/ Article 2: https://u.today/ripples-xrp-can-now-be-used-to-top-up-your-phone Come support our youtube channel On Patreon :) https://www.patreon.com/cryptot_Today Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/xwaitforitx ➥➥➥ SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS ➥➥➥ Never miss Crypto Videos: Subscribe ⇢ https://www.youtube.com/cryptotrip #Ripple #XRP #cryptocurrency Disclaimer: I am by no means a financial expert, But rather here to help spread awareness, by bringing you all Crypto News & updates. As well as helping anyone better understand the cryptocurrency ecosystem as a whole. last but not least, I am here to try to make your experience with the Cryptocurrency space as smooth as possible.
Views: 345 Ferdinand