Home
Search results “Ripple potential value meaning”
Estimating FUTURE VALUE Of Your Coins - MARKET CAP Explained!
 
04:29
Will your $0.01 Siacoins be worth $1000 some day? You can use Market Cap to gauge the likelihood that will happen. Watch my video to learn more!! Also please subscribe to see more in the future!! Also read our article about the same topic: https://www.bitcoinforbeginners.io/cryptocurrency-guide/cheap-crypto-invest/ ******************************************** Hey everyone, thanks for watching. If you enjoyed this video please give me a LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to catch all my future content. If you want to sign up for various exchanges, you can use my referral code for bonuses: Coinbase/GDAX: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5925a6f5f35ce600bcd082d2 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11165323 Also be sure to check out our communities: Facebook (Main Group): https://www.facebook.com/groups/cryptoforbeginners/ Facebook (Mining): https://www.facebook.com/groups/miningforbeginners/ Facebook (ICOs): https://www.facebook.com/groups/icoforbeginners/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@btcforbeginners Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/btcforbeginners/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/btcforbeginners/
Views: 33090 Bitcoin for Beginners
Ripple(XRP) added to thousands of Virtual ATMs
 
07:17
My site: https://cryptotradingvlog.com/ Ripple(XRP) has been added to thousands of virtual ATM's, meaning that retailer than sell Ripple, time to hop on the train? ---------------- Free Bitcoins! Free Bit Coin: https://freebitco.in/?r=10980540 Free Dogecoin: http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1539538 If you want to leave me a tip, here are the addresses, Dogecoin is preferred, I don't give refunds, so please enter the right amount: Doge: DDvsYXw2vtBaTRd9G8JyZekmJ9LFvjGjhc Pac Coin: AyiaZzjHszKeaXejo5Qt5N7JXuGtvziypF Pot Coin: PVsuc4MazQjacdFM499G7Tovf2qkzaNncx Litecoin: Lcab1UZcPSXxjH8PfyzoGt8JTFSBfkMxM1 Bitcoin: 16BKWthynKYcawY8ivatbY6qg58nBQQ56a Ethereum: 0xc49c42e1aEd6F645d67DA4eA512b69C31f7d477
Views: 693 Cryptocurrency News
Ripple Effect Potential - What is it and how does it measure future growht
 
02:02
http://empowerwealth.com.au/blog/ripple-effect-potential-measure-future-growth/ [ How To Spot Future Growth ] There’s this research concept calls the Ripple Effect Potential. As the name suggests, it measures the likelihood of the demand on a hot suburb rippling out to its sister’s suburbs. Pretty straightforward right? But how do you measure that? Jeremy Sheppard, our Research Director, explains the technical aspect of objectively measuring the “Ripple Effect Potential” which can eventually lead to capital gains.
What is Voltage Ripple in a Power Supply?
 
07:46
Defining voltage ripple in power supplies and computers. Full article: http://www.gamersnexus.net/guides/2053-power-supply-voltage-ripple-and-relevance Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us: http://www.patreon.com/gamersnexus ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! ** Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates: t: http://www.twitter.com/gamersnexus f: http://www.facebook.com/gamersnexus w: http://www.gamersnexus.net/
Views: 7468 Gamers Nexus
Ripple - What is Ripple and XRP? Why should you invest? Ripple analysis
 
12:22
In this video I explain what Ripple is and its currency XRP. Should you invest in it? I did a complete and simple analysis for everyone to understand what Ripple (XRP) is. It is my favourite cryptocurrency for 2017, with 400% profit in 2017 so far. Get on the cryptotrainnnnnnnnnnn, guys! Cheers! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@younginvesting Articles used: https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/mufg-ripple-blockchain/ https://ripple.com/insights/ripple-continues-to-bring-internet-of-value-to-life-new-features-increase-transaction-throughput-to-same-level-as-visa/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YoungAndInvesting1 Cryptocurrency investing Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/480785485606417 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- If you're feeling generous, donate to me here: Bitcoin: 3ENm2XRVACaaEEwRqMZNYt9Zf1K1yWicUX Ethereum (& ERC 20 tokens): 0x8cb2838f3F5e43FCCeEF696D3570D3762968F118 Ripple: rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Litecoin: MB9Z1bZHf72qNa3439nDoEcdHdUWMAshbq Dash: XrucvJa2F3GLfqn3h8MQPww16i9rHN5Lae NEO: APPViiDBuQn8NcKqgzX31jQ2ySaP2kW47L
Views: 110369 Young And Investing
How To FAIRLY Compare Coins! Control Circulating Supply Or Market Cap!
 
05:10
Many people in our beginners group often ask "What are the best sub $1 coins out there?" This points to a fundamental misunderstanding of how to judge/compare crypto coins (and something called the unit bias). To fairly judge/compare two coins you need to control their circulating supply, total supply, or market cap. This is also why it is frankly ridiculous to think/wish that your Ripple or other "cheap" coins will ever reach Bitcoin's price of $10,000+ and make you a billionaire. I also introduce a new website/tool called Matchcoins.info which helps you do the math and calculates for you how much your smaller market cap coin would be worth if it had the same circulating/total supply or market cap as a higher one. Take a look at the site/tool and let me know your thoughts? ******************************************** Hey everyone, thanks for watching. If you enjoyed this video please give me a LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to catch all my future content. If you have any questions definitely leave me a comment below and I’ll try my best to get back to you! Disclaimer: I am not an official investment advisor - everything I say is purely my opinion. Some of my videos are sponsored, those will be clearly marked by YouTube. If you’re dealing with a new process it’s always RECOMMENDED to try out the whole process end-to-end with a smaller amount before you move the bulk of it. If you want to sign up for various exchanges, you can use my referral code for bonuses. I use all of these exchanges and recommend them: Coinbase/GDAX: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5925a6f5f35ce600bcd082d2 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11165323 Kucoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1KRQ5QR Changelly: https://changelly.com/?ref_id=38a4c94cf5c4 Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=stellarowl12 Also be sure to check out our communities: Facebook (Main Group): https://www.facebook.com/groups/cryptoforbeginners/ Facebook (Trading): https://www.facebook.com/groups/tradingforbeginners/ Facebook (Mining): https://www.facebook.com/groups/miningforbeginners/ Facebook (ICOs): https://www.facebook.com/groups/icoforbeginners/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@btcforbeginners Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/btcforbeginners/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/btcforbeginners/ Intro Music Credits: ‘Soaring Intro A” Jay Man – OurMusicBox http://www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox
Views: 2069 Bitcoin for Beginners
Ripple voltage Meaning
 
00:25
Video shows what ripple voltage means. a small, regular variation in a direct current voltage that remains after rectification and filtering of an alternating current voltage. Ripple voltage Meaning. How to pronounce, definition audio dictionary. How to say ripple voltage. Powered by MaryTTS, Wiktionary
Views: 2147 ADictionary
Was I Wrong on Ripple?
 
04:51
Was I wrong on Ripple? Fundamentally, no. Will I be wrong on bank adoption and thus the price? Maybe. Will I ever buy the currency? No.
Views: 812 Rothbard's Disciple
Will Coinbase add Ripple? Here's My Opinion. Estimating Future Coin Values!
 
14:05
Hello Everyone, I would love to hear your thoughts on this. Please Subscribe, Like & Comment. If you would like to sign up using any of my links, I have provided them below, and would be more than happy to answer any questions for you. Thank you! Please Remember: 1) Do your own research on all sites & programs 2) Only invest what you are willing to lose 3) You should try to get your initial investment back asap Exchange Links: Cryptopia Exchange Link: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=HarleyM Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59d072b8135663012d450bdb You receive $10 in BTC if you deposit at least $100 in your first 180 days. Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13850261 Lending & HYIP Platforms: Bitconnect: Link: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=RovMahadeo Western Coin: https://www.westerncoin.co/harleym Chain Group: Currently Not Paying Usi Tech: https://harleym.usitech-int.com Davor Coin: https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=1E1260 Gold Rewards Ref Link: https://goldreward.io/join/harleym Reward Table Link: https://rewardtable.com/r/h0asdlbtg7 ICO's: Crypterium: https://tokensale.crypterium.io/?ref=97659145c0f97595c7fa77f3 Eigen ICO Crowdsale referral Link: https://www.eigencoin.co/register?ref=MkH9n SFI Coin Referral Link: https://sficoin.co/ref/harleym Neoconnect: http://neoconnect.io/u/HarleyM Shopping Links: Ledger Nano S Affiliate Link. Please consider using this link for your research and investment in it. https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/98b0 Social : FaceBook Bitconnect team: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2092320410998043/?ref=br_rs Facebook Group (General Chat): https://www.facebook.com/groups/158342841440036/ Youtube Channels I'd Recommend: Show Jesse some support on building his channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4oyEXh-5dpjnv7ZVcCZDfw Want Free BTC every hour. Check out: https://freebitco.in/?r=9094534 Donations: BTC: 14C9Fa3DDjQtpbxBCmuKN8mK7N6MHo4mRy ETH: 0xF57dE941d6E97ebd41b7f82937adE37A5f85BACb LITE: LY1RDdvP8Pe5XegBtuFvudK77R9uLkbAgB Thanks again for your support, My goal with these programs are to bring you actual results. I would wait for a few days of my results prior to investing. Don't worry, if it's a long term program or not a definite scam, you will have time.
Views: 439 CoInFlo TV
Ripple Voltage Differences by Capacitor Type | Ask An FAE #6
 
03:36
Different capacitor types reduce ripple voltage on DC-to- DC converters. Axel demonstrates how 4 different capacitor types affect the ripple voltage on a boost or buck regulator. Each bank of capacitors is the same capacitance. However, the ESR and ESL differences cause a different in the output ripple voltage. The capacitor types compared include X7R Ceramic, Aluminum Polymer, Polymer KO-CAP, and Tantalum MnO2. This episode was recorded at Electronica 2016 in Munich, Germany. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Learn more at: http://ec.kemet.com/ask/ripple-voltage-comparison-demo Submit your own question: https://ec.kemet.com/ask See other "Ask an FAE" episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLa3x8V-ZYWEUNRPUyCTjknYUhI9vvDZu9 Who is KEMET? http://www.kemet.com/ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- KO-CAP is a registered trademark of KEMET Corporation
Views: 1858 KEMET Electronics
What makes Bitcoin and other CryptoCurrencies go up in value?
 
05:49
What makes Bitcoin and other CryptoCurrencies go up in value? Francis Hunt, stock market trader and educator comments. PLEASE LIKE AND SHARE THIS VIDEO SO WE CAN DO MORE! Is it hype, speculation or some real/virtual value? Is the Cryptocurrency rush we are experiencing like the .com bubble? Is it a bubble or are Cryptocurrencies here to stay? Do people use the currency for anything besides speculation? What makes Bitcoin go up in value? Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple and Litecoin collectively have around a ~$90 billion valuation. Can they really be worth this much? It is partly hype but it also supply and demand. I think we are in a transition and as a result there is a wall of money that needs to move in the crypto world. So are we experiencing a CryptoCurrency rush? I would avoid the word Bubble - there might be parallels with the Dot-Com but cryptocurrencies aren't going away in the long run. Yes
Views: 24803 UKspreadbetting
Alt Coins Circulating Supply Matters
 
07:46
Alt Coins Circulating Supply Matters Donate Bitcoin 1Bmopq2JbJJ8SYnwRQBDSP2Khy2GX61aFD Donate Ether 0xaF3314010962430858f1F57f809ED334f59A99d9 Donate Lite Coin LYPWG3iwyaBGLZNUm4y6UcF6PwryGzRZhU Enroll in online course http://women-s-wealth-business-boot-camp.teachable.com/p/cryptocurrency-investment-with-bitcoin-altcoins Order my new book Shut Up & Hustle https://waterproduction.wixsite.com/drjackson360/test ▶︎ MY CLASSES ▶︎http://bit.ly/2x2e954 ▶︎ MUSIC ▶︎ https://soundcloud.com/drjackson360 🔻 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA🔻 ▶︎ SUBSCRIBE YOUTUBE ▶︎ http://bit.ly/2mf5ACx ▶︎ MY WEBSITE ▶︎ http://businessbootcamp.us ▶︎ FACEBOOK ▶︎ http://facbook.com/drjackson360 ▶︎ INSTAGRAM ▶︎ http://instagram.com/drjackson360 ▶︎ TWITTER ▶︎ http://twitter.com/drjackson360 ▶︎ SNAPCHAT ▶︎ http://snapchat.com/drjackson360 ▶︎ CLOTHING ▶︎ https://www.internationalpowerbrokers... Open a coinbase bitcoin account below https://www.coinbase.com/join/58df140...
Why Is Ripple Price Rising?
 
10:38
https://www.indicrypto.com - Indian Cryptocurrency Analysis, Tools, Tutorials, Data and News Get Bitcoin worth Rs 50 worth free: https://koinex.in/?ref=f2b486 Download free Bitcoin Cheat Sheet at - https://www.indicrypto.com/free-bitcoin-report/ Donations: https://www.indicrypto.com/donate/ Follow Us on Social Media: Website - https://www.indicrypto.com Twitter - https://twitter.com/indi_crypto Facebook - https://facebook.com/indicrypto Instagram - https://instagram.com/indicrypto *Some of these links may be affiliate links, meaning if you click and purchase something, I may receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. I only recommend companies and products I personally use, and any commissions help to pay for content creation. Thanks! * ** These are simply my own opinions and not financial advice as such, this should not be treated as financial, trading or otherwise investment advice. **
Views: 3001 IndiCrypto
What Is The Ripple Voltage?
 
00:30
LEARN What is the ripple voltage? LIST OF RELATED VIDEOS OF What is the ripple voltage? IN THIS CHANNEL : What is the peak voltage for 120v RMS? What is a 110 120 VAC? What is the ripple voltage? What is the effect of filter capacitor on ripple voltage? What is a peak voltage? What do you mean by effective value? What happens to potential energy as temperature increases? What is difference between half wave and full wave rectifier? What is the difference between RMS and peak watts? What is the effect of load resistance on ripple voltage in the presence of filter capacitor?
Views: 6 E Autopedia
Ethereum Vs. Bitcoin: What Sets Them Apart? | CNBC
 
02:34
Cryptocurrency Ether could potentially prove more lucrative than Bitcoin. It's been flying in Bitcoin's shadow, but investors are taking notice of its powerful financial technology. » Subscribe to CNBC: http://cnb.cx/SubscribeCNBC About CNBC: From 'Wall Street' to 'Main Street' to award winning original documentaries and Reality TV series, CNBC has you covered. Experience special sneak peeks of your favorite shows, exclusive video and more. Connect with CNBC News Online Get the latest news: http://www.cnbc.com/ Find CNBC News on Facebook: http://cnb.cx/LikeCNBC Follow CNBC News on Twitter: http://cnb.cx/FollowCNBC Follow CNBC News on Google+: http://cnb.cx/PlusCNBC Follow CNBC News on Instagram: http://cnb.cx/InstagramCNBC Ethereum Vs. Bitcoin: What Sets Them Apart? | CNBC
Views: 746312 CNBC
Ripple 55 Billion XRP Escrow l What does this mean?
 
05:59
Buy the Ledger nano s: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6ef Join the conversation: https://discord.gg/HpG4Wb6 XRP chat: https://www.xrpchat.com/ follow me on Viuly . : https://viuly.io/r/K160759e0e1063e4 Dtube . : https://dtube.video/c/dreventures Steemit : https://steemit.com/@dreventures Twitter : https://twitter.com/dreventures
Views: 21149 Andre Ventura
What does XRP Stand For/Mean? - Ripple Opens Office in Chelsea NYC - Upcoming Exclusive Interview!
 
05:45
http://www.ThinkingCrypto.com Every wondered why Ripple names its crypto XRP? Here is an explanation. Three-letter currency codes are formed by appending a single character to the two-letter country code of the issuing country. Since the United States’ country code is “US”, US dollars have the currency code “USD”. Some non-countries still have country codes. The EU has the country code “EU”, so the currency code for Euros is “EUR”. Of course, XRP is not issued by any country. For assets not issued by any country, the first letter must be X. No country codes starting with X will be issue. So, for example, since the chemical symbol for gold is Au, gold’s currency code is XAU. Some people use “BTC” for bitcoin, but people who care about standards use “XBT”. XRP’s first letter is X because XRP is not issued by any country. In the early days, we called the ledger’s native asset “ripples”. So the natural currency code to choose was “XRP”. https://www.quora.com/What-do-the-letters-XRP-stand-for-or-why-does-Ripple-Labs-call-it-XRP. Blockchain technology company Ripple, which created the cryptocurrency XRP, is opening an office in Chelsea NYC. Sign up with Coinbase for Free to start investing in Bitcoin and get $10 free Bitcoin when you spend $100! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/59db057bed984302ff3b1275 Easily purchase Altcoins such as Ripple XRP, Cardano and more on the Binance exchange - https://www.binance.com/?ref=21575512 Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! : -Buy directly from Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 -Buy on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2zYgdAv Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies Daily with HashFlare! Free to sign up! - https://hashflare.io/r/373CC8F3 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies with Genesis Mining. Use code "he76Rc" and get 3% off every purchase - https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2126471 Help support the channel! Donations : BTC - 3GPcKwB3UGML4UiYqZM6BYx7Nu5Dj7GKDD ETH - 0x7929e49cabe8d95d31392eaf974f378b508da2f4 LTC - MWMhsyGX7tsTPGS2EtSCAWpy3ywCv25r6B XRP - rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Destination Tag - 35594196 Follow on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thinkingcrypto/ Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ThinkingCrypto1 Disclaimer - Thinking Crypto and Tony Edward are not financial or investment experts. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advice.
Views: 6507 Thinking Crypto
Why the price of Ripple XRP stays stagnant & when will it Increase
 
12:37
http://www.ThinkingCrypto.com My analysis on why the price of XRP stays stagnant even when greats news about Ripple comes out and when the price will increase. Sign up with Coinbase for Free to start investing in Bitcoin and get $10 free Bitcoin when you spend $100! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/59db057bed984302ff3b1275 Easily purchase Altcoins such as Ripple XRP and more on the Binance exchange - https://www.binance.com/?ref=21575512 Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! : -Buy directly from Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 -Buy on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2zYgdAv Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies Daily with HashFlare! Free to sign up! - https://hashflare.io/r/373CC8F3 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies with Genesis Mining. Use code "he76Rc" and get 3% off every purchase - https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2126471 Help support the channel! Donations : BTC - 3GPcKwB3UGML4UiYqZM6BYx7Nu5Dj7GKDD ETH - 0x7929e49cabe8d95d31392eaf974f378b508da2f4 LTC - MWMhsyGX7tsTPGS2EtSCAWpy3ywCv25r6B XRP - rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Destination Tag - 35594196 Follow on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thinkingcrypto/ Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ThinkingCrypto1 Disclaimer - Thinking Crypto and Tony Edward are not financial or investment experts. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advice.
Views: 35766 Thinking Crypto
XRP King of Coins: Will This Bear Market be "Long In The Tooth" and Last Thru October?
 
08:37
This is my take on what BearableGuy123 is trying to tell us regarding what is coming. Thanks for watching!
Views: 3468 Mr. Free Coiner
RIPPLE XRP, NEM XEM, NCASH NUCLEUS VISION, BITCOIN BTC PRICE PREDICTION 2018 + CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS
 
16:30
🔑 PORTFOLIO REVIEW: https://goo.gl/Fx6xc9 👨🏼‍💻 Binance: https://goo.gl/ej3P51 RIPPLE XRP, NEM XEM, NCASH NUCLEUS VISION, BITCOIN BTC PRICE PREDICTION 2018 + CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS 👨🏼‍💻 Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/MEAbgb 👌SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/f1mwE1 ★★★Personal Support★★★ 🔑FREE Cryptocurrency Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/ph4Hpz 🔑Book a consultation call at: https://goo.gl/Fx6xc9 ★★★Passive Income★★★ ✅ Hashflare: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz ✅ CCG Mining: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz ✅ GENESIS MINING 3% OFF: USE CODE "TqbEF6" ✅ FREE BITCOIN: https://goo.gl/1xy3VK ★★★Software And Services★★★ 👨🏼‍💻 Binance: https://goo.gl/ej3P51 👨🏼‍💻 Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/MEAbgb 👨🏼‍💻 Coinbase: https://goo.gl/2V9dQB 👨🏼‍💻 CRYPTOPIA: https://goo.gl/5sKWck ★★★Wallets★★★ 🙋‍♂️ Ledger: https://goo.gl/fKPEJR 🙋‍♂️ Keepkey: http://keepkey.go2cloud.org/SH8q ★★★Donations★★★ 📚BTC: 15mTc5rnAymKrRaq91gqRoDx99LZhocWQ6 📚ETH: 0xfa5f88d34cbdb42c39c994D85AE4A4a87A784b9B ★★★Contact Me★★★ 📲Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/patrickcorsino11/ 📲Email: [email protected] **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 3625 Patrick Corsino
What Is The Meaning Of Ripple Factor?
 
00:45
What is the importance of ripple factor? Quora. However, ripple voltage is also commonly expressed as the peak to value factor purpose of a rectifier convert ac into dc. The amount of ripple voltage can be rated in terms factor (r) best answer ( ) may defined as the ratio root mean square (rams) value to absolute a majority applications, which cannot tolerate high ripple, rms ripples dc source is indicated by variation amplitude (direct current) due improper filtering ac power supply 17 201618 oct 2013. However, ripple voltage is also commonly expressed as the peak to value factor just another way express amplitude of (in terms what meaning a filter, and how it calculated? What stability in transistor? negative ( ) may be defined ratio root mean square (rms) absolute dc component output voltage, usually percentage. This ac the ripple voltage or current is measured in turn of factor which defined as ratio effective value components (or current) 11 mar 2014 after filter circuit a small amount still remaining. And f] (the full wave recti cation) f1 if (l). In the general case ripple factor for a t periodic function (p(t) is de ned (e. What is ripple factor? Quora. Ripples in dc systems electrotechnikhalf wave rectifier (ripple factor) youtubefull rms value, average ripple factor, peak on the calculation of factorphysics forums fusion science and communityenglish definition dictionary analog & digital electronics iit guwahati. It contains ac as well dc components. Wikipedia wiki ripple_(electrical) url? Q webcache. The output of a rectifier is pulsating in nature i. G i am stuck up at finding the ripple factor for a half wave rectifier. Googleusercontent search. However, ripple voltage is also commonly expressed as the peak to value. Ripple (electrical) wikipedia what is ripple factor? Quora quora factor ( ) may be defined as the ratio of root mean square (rms) value voltage to absolute dc component output voltage, usually expressed a percentage. Define ripple factor and voltage regulation for rectifier circuits of bridge electronics projectwhat is factor? Full wave visionics. Ripple (electrical) wikipedia. Rms stands for root mean square and it is a special average of any periodic ripple factor definition, meaning, english dictionary, synonym, see also 'ripple',ripple control',ripple effect',ripple mark', reverso measure effectiveness rectifier circuit defined as ratio rms value ac component to the dc in output. What is the importance of ripple factor? Quora quora what factor just another way to express amplitude voltage (in terms meaning a filter, and how it calculated? stability in transistor? negative (electrical) wikipedia en. Ripple formula controlled power company. After doing 11 feb 2002 what is ripple? Ripple the ac component that rides on dc output of a rectifier. Dc grid voltage ripple factor can anyone help? Researchgate. 0, for other t in the period, (1). Most dc power supplies (rectifiers) used in the metal. Ac 22 sep 2013 by definit
Views: 262 sparky feel
What/Who determines the price of Cryptocurrencies?
 
02:10
☯ Recommended exchange: Binannce: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13015970 Kucoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7NwJNe . Or use the code: 7NwJNe In this video we will be looking at what determines the price of a currency. Let's take an example where i Want a cup of coffee and the coffee shop next door is open? Well that's great! But what if there are 2 of them? Then the prices tend to compete to win over the costomer. There we have it, the great law of Demand and Supply. In General we would want to note that a currency is only worth what 2 or more persons agree to exchange it for. Or what one individual is willing to pay the other party for the goods or services, in this case a cryptocurrency, like Bitcoin. Now that that's established, It could be said that Supply is counted as the amount of a certain goods or services that is available to be used. In this case Bitcoin. And we know it's circulating supply at the moment is 16,600,000. Demand is the number of individuals willing to exchange the Dollar for Btc. So in a Nutshell: If “S” meaning Supply is greater than”D” meaning demand, we have a fall in the prices. If “S” is less than ”D” we see a rise in the prices, And in the advent of non of the above changing we have a stable market. We can now calculate how much The price of bitcoin is, since we know the Circulating supply, and also the sum of How much a set of people demanding it have collectively put together to buy part of BTC. Now we divide the demand or in this case the sum total spent on BTC. by the supply When prices reach a peak like this or a Bottom like this we say it was at market price where the consumer sees it as either overvalued or undervalued. And now, The Quote of the day. Just because you took longer than others doesn't mean you failed. Remember that!
Views: 322 CryptO Doctor
RIPPLE
 
03:31
Ripple was a way out for people that did not want to face life any longer. In the New Covenant we are to be led by the Holy Spirit, not the bible. I was searching for truth when Jesus told me, "The bible is an idol" which completely changed my direction. After that I only sought for Him in the Spirit and He has taught me many things on life's journey. The most important of which is that He died so we could be regenerated by the Holy Spirit into sons and daughters of God. The gospel is simple, repent from living after the flesh, ask Jesus to fill you with the Holy Spirit and then be led and controlled by Him through the Spirit. The bible is only history and has absolutely no authority from God, the outward law was under the old covenant. Jesus died to redeem us from the curse of the written law because we were unable to keep it. The New Covenant is not written with ink, it is written in our heart by the Spirit of the Living God. Have a great journey through life with the Living Christ guiding you. Constantine (1st) beast compiled 50 bibles, legalized Christianity and set up the false prophet (pope). King James (2nd) beast, born 6/1566, 6th of Scotland, authorized a bible in 1611 that now has 66 books to control people with, an image of God's word they make to speak (the bible says). By having faith in this idol, they break the new covenant of having faith in the Living Christ through the Holy Spirit, who is the true word of God. THE BIBLE IS THE MARK OF THE BEAST Ask Jesus -Yeshua for the Holy Spirit. Link To Blog Site Book: http://bibleismarkofbeast.blogspot.com/p/book.html
Views: 32993 BIBLEisMARKofBEAST
Ripple News! XRP Captures 50% of India Crypto Market
 
15:47
Subscribe for Latest on Financial Crisis, Oil Price, Global Economic Collapse, Dollar Collapse, Gold, Silver, Bitcoin, Global Reset, New World Order, Economic Collapse, Economic News, Political - Geopolitical News, Stock Market, Litecoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrencies, Financial Crash .. Subscribe & More Videos: https://tinyurl.com/y8mq853r
Ethereum (ETH) Cryptocurrency Price Tops $600, Potential to Hit $5000, $10000? | Cryptocoins
 
01:17
Ethereum: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ethereum/ Today marks another great day in the world of cryptocoin/cryptocurrency investments as Ethereum (ETH), the 2nd largest cryptocoin soars in price up to over $600 on markets such as Coinbase/GDAX, Binance, Bittrex, Coinone, among others! Ethereum just topped $500 for the first time Ethereum just topped $500 for the first time 7 Hours Ago | 00:34 Ether, the digital token of the Ethereum blockchain, just reached a major milestone. The price of the cryptocurrency surpassed $600 for the first time Tuesday, and surged as high as $635.00, according to data by CoinDesk, whose price index tracks prices from cryptoexchanges Bitstamp, Coinbase and Bitfinex. This marked a renewed all-time high for ether. Ether is the second-largest digital currency by market value, according to Coinmarketcap data, and is commonly used in digital coin sales known as initial coin offerings (ICOs). Its price has risen more than 5,000 percent since the start of the year, according to CoinDesk data. The rise in value appeared to occur following reports that Swiss banking giant UBS would lead an Ethereum-based blockchain platform alongside other firms including Barclays, Credit Suisse, KBC, Swiss stock exchange SIX and Thomson Reuters. The network will reportedly be used to help participants in the project comply with the European Union's Markets in Financial Instruments Directive II (MiFID II), an overhaul of EU rules that aims to make trading within the bloc more transparent. Blockchain is the technology that underpins cryptocurrencies like ether and bitcoin. Also known as distributed ledger technology, blockchain is a continuously growing log of data that is decentralized, meaning it is not governed by any central authority. "The news that Ethereum is being used as a base identity layer in conjunction with some of the larger banking giants out there is a positive ratification of the technology," Charles Hayter, chief executive of digital currency comparison site Crypto Compare, told CNBC in an email. Bitcoin, the world's largest cryptocurrency, made its debut on a major futures exchange Sunday. Hayter said that bitcoin's move into a more conventional markets may lead investors to believe Ethereum to be the next big listing on Wall Street. "Ethereum as a clear number two in the space is an obvious choice to receive the same treatment and have futures listed. It would be no surprise if these plans were already in the works." The cryptocurrency market has received unprecedented attention from investors this year. The total market capitalization of all digital assets currently stands at $466 billion, according to Coinmarketcap data. "The strong rise in bitcoin has brought a lot of new individuals to the space — they will naturally be looking to replicate returns and Ethereum, which has been in the doldrums comparatively, might look like a good bet for some yield," Hayter added. How To Make Money Online make money online right now free how can i make money online right now how can i make money online fast how can teenagers make money online how to make money online as a teenager how to make money online without a website best way to make money online legit ways to make money online ways to make money online uk make money online by taking surveys make money on the internet best ways to make money online make money fast 2017 best way to make money 2017 dropshipping cpc reselling digital marketing social media marketing
Views: 1822 SPOOKY HOURS 🎃
XRP Price When 50B In Escrow??? Also Ripple on Coinbase???
 
08:41
Hey, in this video I give you my view on what might happen to the price of XRP when Ripple puts 50B XRP into escrow. I also mention how the price might change if Ripple partners with Coinbase. More about Ripple and XRP: https://ripple.com/ https://www.reddit.com/r/Ripple/ Support the channel: XRP: rDst12As6FTjJhpySndZZVMN7LKMnPj6SG BTC: 1FyWsKPEB66sCqYDYj7ivD7BrBdTcoaimf Where to get started buying cryptocurrencies? I use Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/599c5f69c59cdf028b2e5863 Where to exchange? I use Changelly: https://changelly.com/?ref_id=af14090f8a3f I want to mine. I use minergate: https://minergate.com/a/b6c34782f62ce8e84430f51d Have a good day :)
Views: 12168 Crypto Guy
THIS COULD CAUSE BITCOIN TO MOON? TRON TRX, RIPPLE XRP BTC PRICE PREDICTION CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS 2018
 
12:44
🔑 PORTFOLIO REVIEW: https://goo.gl/Fx6xc9 👨🏼‍💻 Binance: https://goo.gl/ej3P51 THIS COULD CAUSE BITCOIN TO MOON? TRON TRX, RIPPLE XRP BTC PRICE PREDICTION CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS 2018 👨🏼‍💻 Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/MEAbgb 👌SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/f1mwE1 ★★★Personal Support★★★ 🔑FREE Cryptocurrency Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/ph4Hpz 🔑Book a consultation call at: https://goo.gl/Fx6xc9 ★★★Passive Income★★★ ✅ Hashflare: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz ✅ CCG Mining: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz ✅ GENESIS MINING 3% OFF: USE CODE "TqbEF6" ✅ FREE BITCOIN: https://goo.gl/1xy3VK ★★★Software And Services★★★ 👨🏼‍💻 Binance: https://goo.gl/ej3P51 👨🏼‍💻 Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/MEAbgb 👨🏼‍💻 Coinbase: https://goo.gl/2V9dQB 👨🏼‍💻 CRYPTOPIA: https://goo.gl/5sKWck ★★★Wallets★★★ 🙋‍♂️ Ledger: https://goo.gl/fKPEJR 🙋‍♂️ Keepkey: http://keepkey.go2cloud.org/SH8q ★★★Donations★★★ 📚BTC: 15mTc5rnAymKrRaq91gqRoDx99LZhocWQ6 📚ETH: 0xfa5f88d34cbdb42c39c994D85AE4A4a87A784b9B ★★★Contact Me★★★ 📲Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/patrickcorsino11/ 📲Email: [email protected] **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 4723 Patrick Corsino
What Is Market Cap? Does Price Even Matter?!
 
11:42
📝 Full Written Article - http://cryptogurus.com/guides/price-or-market-cap/ 👉 👉 All Articles - http://cryptogurus.com/ 👈 👈 🔐 Recommended Wallet (Ledger): https://goo.gl/Ene8Vs Find Cryptos - Coinmarketcap.com ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ⌚ Time Jumps: 1:10 - What Does Price Mean? 2:39 - How To Find Cheap Cryptos 3:55 - What Does Market Cap Mean? 4:40 - Why Only Market Cap Matters 8:15 - How Does Market Cap Affect Investing? 10:22 - Conclusion ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Description: Have you ever asked the question - "What's the best Cryptocurrency under $1? Ig you have and don't understand why this question makes no sense, this video is a must watch for you. We'll be explaining what market cap means, why it's the only way to judge the price of a Crypto NOT the coin or token price and how to balance a portfolio of Cryptocurrencies based on market cap. Disclaimer: None of this is financial advice ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ JOIN US: 🖥️ Facebook - https://goo.gl/YVgb8i 📱 Telegram - https://goo.gl/Vg9DH5 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 💵 Buy Bitcoin/Ethereum : https://goo.gl/Di2t3n 💰 Buy Other Coins: https://goo.gl/Jfj7YR ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Thank You For Watching And Remember To Subscribe For More!
Views: 6375 Crypto Gurus
Ripple(XRP) Being Used For Retail Payments
 
04:38
https://amzn.to/2LpEIrB (literally buy anything on amazon within 24 hours after clicking the link) Get Creative and Unique Ripple Merch Here https://cryptomerchandise.net/ Nano Ledger S, Keep Your Cryptocurrency Safe! https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/20ef I AM IN NO WAY A FINANCIAL ADVISOR AND AM NOT GIVING FINANCIAL ADVICE I AM STRICTLY GIVING MY OPINION Thank you for watching! If you like to donate xrp to support the channel Deposit Address: rLHzPsX6oXkzU2qL12kHCH8G8cnZv1rBJh Destination Tag: 424786908 twitter.com/@alexcobb_ I start my streams every single day at 10:30 Am PST
Views: 2213 Alex Cobb
What Do You Mean By Ripple Factor?
 
00:45
Ripple factor (?) may be defined as the ratio of the root mean square (rms) value of the ripple voltage to the absolute value of the DC component of the output voltage, usually expressed as a percentage. However, ripple voltage is also commonly expressed as the peak-to-peak value. The pulsating dc can be viewed as ac component of the signal ripple factor a rectified circuit is ratio to defined 'the root mean square (rms) value voltage absolute output. Googleusercontent search. You could simply average the signal using calculus. This correction will produce a factor of 4 in your final result instead 2. You will receive a mail with re set password and you would be able to login again 18 oct 2017 the rms value of triangle wave is its peak sqrt(3). What is ripple? Sunpower ukripple factor slideshare. The above equation shows that ripple will decrease when l is increased and rl decreased. The output of a rectifier is pulsating in nature i. What is the meaning of ripple factor? Youtubewhat Youtube. C component in the rectifier output is known as ripple factor. Rectifier converts an ac input to a unipolar output. Ripple factor ( ) may be defined as the ratio of root mean square (rms) value ripple voltage to absolute dc component output voltage, usually expressed a percentage. Answers what is the importance of ripple factor? Quora quora factor similar ratio r. Answers what is the importance of ripple factor? Quora. In your case the peak value of triangle wave is vr 2, not which to. The rms of the dc component is then absolute value average. To put ripple (electrical) wikipedia en. The repeated dc pulses charges the capacitor to peak voltage. However, ripple voltage is also commonly expressed as the peak to value. Ripple (electrical) wikipedia. The larger value of the inductor can reduce ripple and at same time output dc voltage rms load resistance be calculated asefficiency, h is ratio power to ac input powertransformer utilization factor, tuf used determine rating a transformer secondary. Define ripple factor and voltage regulation for rectifier circuits what is the meaning of factor? Youtube. Click here to request for this password reset mailer. Ripple factor? Updated quora. Isolate equipment from power line. Wikipedia wiki ripple_(electrical) url? Q webcache. What is ripple factor answers half wave rectifier visionicsphysics forums the fusion of science and community. The ratio of rms value ac component present in the waveform to dc 25 aug 201712 jan 2016the ripple can be reduced by smoothing capacitors which converts voltage into a smoother. Ripple factor is very are you satisfied with this answer? Yesno high voltage ripple can cause jamming in radio circuitry, data corruption digital and tolerance violations power circuitry. Remember that the for transformer). However, ripple voltage is also commonly expressed as the peak to value ratio of r. What is ripple factor? Updated quora what factor similar ( ) may be defined as the ratio of root mean square
Price of Bitcoin, Ethereum and Ripple plunges in second crypto 'bloodbath'
 
03:40
Last week, the value of thousands of cryptocurrencies plummeted because investors were spooked about a global clampdown on virtual coins. Now a second ‘‘ has clobbered the markets and sent the price of Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple and hundreds of other forms of digital dosh into a nosedive. On Saturday, Bitcoin was worth almost $13,000, but its value dropped by about 20 percent hit a low of about $10,300 this morning. Ripple plunged by about 25 percent during the same period to reach a price of $1.26 while Ethereum slipped from $1,165 to about $967 today. Hundreds or even thousands of ‘alt-coins’ including have also gone into freefall. Prices dropped amid fears that a global clampdown would bring an end to the free-wheeling, largely unregulated nature of the crypto markets. South Korea – a huge market for virtual coins – will on January 30, its regulators announced today. The move is designed to stop digital dosh being used for money laundering and other crimes. Local cryptocurrency traders will not be allowed to make deposits into their virtual currency exchange wallets unless the names on their bank accounts matches the account name in cryptocurrency exchanges, Kim Yong-beom, vice chairman of the Financial Services Commission told a news conference in Seoul. Tuesday’s announcement follows a string of warnings from global policymakers about cryptocurrency trading, including those from South Korea’s chief financial regulator last week who said the government may consider shutting down domestic virtual currency exchanges. The regulator has previously said it will come up with detailed guidelines for local banks to properly identify its clients by their real names in cryptocurrency transactions. To make deposits into virtual coin wallets, cryptocurrency traders will need to identify themselves with their real names at the exchange and have those matched with information at local banks by January 30. The French finance minister has also to stop them being used to dodge tax or finance terrorism and other crimes. So are we looking at a crypto collapse or will the markets buoy up again? Iqbal Gandham, UK Managing Director at eToro, one of the largest cryptocurrency retailers, said: ‘So far, 2018 has been defined by regulatory uncertainty in the far east causing even more volatility than usual. However, investors seem to be getting confident that we’ve reached a secure entry point and are comfortable buying again. ‘In the grand scheme of things, this seems like a short-term blip for the cryptocurrency market – it has certainly bounced back from bigger challenges in the past, so we’re confident that the long-term outlook is positive.’ MORE: MORE: MORE:
Views: 14 Breaking News 2018
Brock Pierce: Why Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Will Take Over & Will Change Your Life Forever
 
44:40
Those who don’t believe in the power of cryptocurrency don’t fully understand what it is. And that’s not their fault. Cryptocurrency is a challenging concept for any person to wrap his/her head around. To understand it requires undoing the hardwiring in our brains. We’ve all lived our lives with one definition of money: the paper the government prints that we earn to then use to buy the things we need. Download and Listen to this episode on iTunes: http://apple.co/2iXYb6z Subscribe to the new Bitcoin Mentors Mastermind Podcast on iTunes: http://apple.co/2j1zJ4e SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDEOS ▶︎ http://tailopez.com/subscribe 🔊 LISTEN TO DAILY PODCAST on ITUNES ▶︎ https://tailopez.com/podcastyt 📚 Tai's Recommended Book List: https://www.tailopez.com/books FOLLOW ME ON: ★ INSTA → https://www.instagram.com/tailopez ★ SNAP → http://snapchat.com/add/TaiLopez ----------------------------------- ADD ME: Twitter: https://twitter.com/tailopez Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TaiLopezOfficial
Views: 696774 Tai Lopez
XRP (BTC ETH ADA) Time to Fly? - Crypto News with Kungfu Nerd - XRP Bitcoin Ethereum Cardano
 
01:14:28
is BTC XRP ETH ADA Time to Fly? - Crypto News with Kungfu Nerd - XRP Bitcoin Ethereum Cardano Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/kungfunerd Get a Ledger Nano S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0d83 Signup for Binance https://www.binance.com/?ref=12885608 —————————————————————————————————————— Donate to Support My Channel —————————————————————————————————————— https://www.patreon.com/kungfunerd XRP : rNP4HLWS5QKBn9Xfy9fDc36P2rBSGZ5fCp Bitcoin Cash : qzly74e8wut6cjp78fpu0zhl207vtjf7jsr3fm4emf Bitcoin : 18ZzNXyYrqNxNwneL5HsVtvEbSMmifjJYV Ethereum : 0x7C335Ed01aCa2DbB98aA5378b07872C0B70A1176 ERC20 : 0x3262201e2673F12516392cF5baDef465bA0DcBDc LTC: MDqQdtUsJjqNFup2k4AZgtZpN4YYbSaJMr XRP Merch https://amzn.to/2MGd0sm —————————————————————————————————————— Links —————————————————————————————————————— Best Exchange https://www.binance.com/?ref=12885608 My Merch https://amzn.to/2ybweT8 Best Cold Wallets https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0d83 Get Free $5 in Cash App https://cash.me/app/RDXJTLH Get Free $5 in Robinhood http://share.robinhood.com/brendor1 —————————————————————————————————————— Socials —————————————————————————————————————— My Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/kungfunerd My Webpage : http://www.kungfunerd.com Twitter : @thekungfunerd —————————————————————————————————————— SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL —————————————————————————————————————— Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc4mfwJYpf29LTsbZyF1b6w?sub_confirmation=1 —————————————————————————————————————— EQUIPMENT —————————————————————————————————————— Primary Camera http://amzn.to/2vfulyg Secondary Camera http://amzn.to/2veSjtm\ Drone http://amzn.to/2ylAJqV Drones by DJI : http://click.dji.com/ALvJaXyZ9ilGG10OANw?pm=link&as=0004&ch=KUNGFUNERD —————————————————————————————————————— SOURCES —————————————————————————————————————— https://news.bitcoin.com/this-ico-project-wants-to-detokenize-itself/ https://www.ccn.com/crypto-market-valuation-drops-to-250-billion-volume-declines-substantially/ https://ambcrypto.com/ripple-future-scam-inr-30-crore-amidst-regulatory-tensions/ https://www.coindesk.com/ethereum-is-getting-its-first-top-level-domain-name/ —————————————————————————————————————— GROUPS —————————————————————————————————————— Join our Crypto FB Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/310227602814235/ Join my Crypto Telegram Group https://t.me/joinchat/Fwxh-Q_761MAhKz39H-n6w Join our Fitness FB Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/1871700402890785/ —————————————————————————————————————— INTRO MUSIC https://soundcloud.com/gurtybeats OUTRO https://soundcloud.com/gurtybeats Operator Error by Gunnar Olsen —————————————————————————————————————— **DISCLAIMER**: These videos are not meant to be a form of financial advice. The opinions expressed in them are strictly based of speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice, always do your research before investing anywhere. Most importantly, only invest what you can afford to lose. —————————————————————————————————————— what is XRP wtf is xrp Ripple XRP Kiss xrp the next coin looking for the next bitcoin bitcoin or xrp xrp 1000x still possible xrp life xrp still looking strong xrp and forbes forbes and ripple ripple forbes ripple xrp still good investment xrp still good xrp investment xrp july 2018 article Reasons Why XRP Is a Better Investment Option at the Moment XRP news XPR Crypto New Time
Views: 1338 Kung Fu Nerd
Top 5 CPU Mineable Crypto Coins For 2017
 
21:05
In this video I share my top 5 CPU mineable coins for the future. Each coin has its own unique features and benefits and can be mined using your computers CPU. I think these coins will maintain or increase in value and popularity in the years to come. My Links Website http://www.imineblocks.com Facebook https://www.facebook.com/imineblocks Twitter https://twitter.com/IMineBlocks_com Instagram https://www.instagram.com/imineblocks Steemit https://steemit.com/@imineblocks Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Please use the link below to make your donation in one of the 65 supported Altcoins. http://imineblocks.com/donations/ Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin:1FFVvaF7A3sjhzX26mNWfuqYKz1CwmEsYh Litecoin:LUUEfTYzsQU1e86kjiDtkwAYmqReZYAPfs Ethereum:0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40 Burstcoin BURST-N8KB-DKKW-9C4W-AF289 Storj 1PtCzyShTUXwhf63nRqQuxEgLZRkjwu4SK Dash:XmVpjUbZ12bK4k8E2LnMJeULeUsLcjAyBe BitSend:iRoCVCDSVTyqqojyybMcbRpFU4HhdosVhP Decred:DseJxmrkYw3FncKWJoEH9SswdcDPuyi4DZF Ethereum Classic:0x0927B3ff51BFC3865788aE7ad90246D850c05325 Nexus:2QyTKoWw38qhXZ144gvDuxcMPunquV4o2CLxFTHa4vBUkj1m4Sh NXT:NXT-VJTM-6E5M-7PZ6-9LSXJ Stratis:ST6bqKBoGtvtrVnStDjiGkcfh29KhZDMmw Vertcoin:VkzcFB4qpWta6txy7kjfx6z2pS4VhmmhCn Zcash:t1QAirDg9e9Gyz1YzWFXvBenjyRQq5iYyxi Monero:48CbEcFkNVEd2JyZCTW4erduVKsbBEkwd9n791ayUQjVDx12yc3oZjqbV2NaqdSSXa3NcnpZdDCYZSQ92DpoSztY8xqRkuw
Views: 124085 IMineBlocks
Cryptocurrency Exit Scams, Fraudulent ICO's, Exchange Hacks - Buyer Beware!
 
18:20
👇Business Inquiries [email protected] We have a new giveaway structure! Amounts Views Likes $10 500 50 $20 1000 100 $40 2500 200 $80 5000 350 $200 10000 650 $300 20000 1500 So Subscribe, Like, and Comment your way to some FREE Bitcoin (BTC). Values are in USD! 👉Today we look at the hot topic of ICO Exit Scams, SCAM ICO's, Phishing, Trojan horses, Exchange hacks and more. The onus is on you to do your own research and transact safely in these markets. Use the resources available, get a hardware wallet, and enjoy the ride! We talk about Bitconnect, Savedroid, ICO Lending Platforms and whatever else comes with the wild west of cryptocurrency hacking and scamming. They're everywhere, in every facebook group sliding into your DM's fishing for suckers. They find them on occasion, and lose substantial amounts of money in the process. Due diligence, my friends. Research, my friends... When will the bull run everyone's been talking about since February happen? This Year? Many Hardcore Cryptocurrency investors believe in the longevity of this market, believe that through all the ups and downs in the market, despite what the mainstream media says, and regardless of how controversial it may be, that cryptocurrency and blockchain technology are the change society has been yearning for. Recently the SEC has ruled that Bitcoin and Ethereum are not securities, and it got many discussing the rest of the cryptocurrency market and what is a security. Along with Ripple and XRP's continued distinction, and Ripple now having an executive on a Task Force for the Federal Reserve it's really looking promising for Brad Garlinghouse et al. What does that mean for XRP though? Comment below and let us know... As well as when you think another bubble will occur, or a bitcoin (BTC) trend reversal will happen, or when a cryptocurrency trend reversal will happen! 💥Thanks for watching!💥 We provide regular and up to date trending Cryptocurrency news, Bitcoin (BTC) price analysis as well as trending cryptocurrency price analysis and developments in a wide range of financial technologies. Financial technology (FinTech or fintech) is a new technology and innovation that aims to compete with traditional financial methods in the delivery of financial services; using technology to improve activities in finance. The use of smartphones for mobile banking, investing services and cryptocurrency are examples of technologies aiming to make financial services more accessible to the general public. Financial technology companies consist of both startups and established financial and technology companies trying to replace or enhance the usage of financial services provided by existing financial companies. Have a topic you would like us to cover? Let us know in the comments!
Views: 3290 Crypto Review Central
Cryptocurrencies: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver (HBO)
 
25:21
Digital currencies are generating a lot of excitement. John Oliver enlists Keegan-Michael Key to get potential investors equally excited about the concept of caution. Connect with Last Week Tonight online... Subscribe to the Last Week Tonight YouTube channel for more almost news as it almost happens: www.youtube.com/user/LastWeekTonight Find Last Week Tonight on Facebook like your mom would: http://Facebook.com/LastWeekTonight Follow us on Twitter for news about jokes and jokes about news: http://Twitter.com/LastWeekTonight Visit our official site for all that other stuff at once: http://www.hbo.com/lastweektonight
Views: 8318796 LastWeekTonight
What Is Market Cap? - Crypto Newbies Watch This!
 
04:48
Crypto currencies have a price, but how do you know if you are paying the right price? Market cap is the best way to tell if the price of a cryptocurrency is good or not.
XRP and ETH Run, Bitcoin Haters and Adjusting the Portfolio
 
14:58
Ripple (XRP) and Ethereum (ETH) have both had incredible moves in the past day, specifically XRP up over 50% in the last 24 hours and ETH hitting a fresh ATH in the last day. With some level of stablization and fresh money in Bitcoin, are we in for a significant altcoin boost? Also, let's talk about the Bitcoin haters, of which you'll start to see many of them. I'm all for healthy discussion and valid criticism, but it grinds my gears when I see people talking about tech they obviously haven't done research on. Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin on CoinBase and get $10 worth free: https://cryptobobby.com/coinbase Buy and Trade altcoins on Binance - https://cryptobobby.com/binance Secure your Crypto with a Ledger Nano S: Amazon (faster shipping): https://cryptobobby.com/ledger-amazon Ledger (slower shipping, but cheaper): https://cryptobobby.com/ledger Get a Free Trial of Coinigy (the trading/charting software I use): https://cryptobobby.com/coinigy Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptobobby Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/crypto_bobby Join the Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/140921189836895/ Portfolio Tracking: Blockfolio - https://www.blockfolio.com/ CoinTracking.info - https://cryptobobby.com/cointracking Bitcoin.tax - https://cryptobobby.com/bitcointax *Some of these links may be affiliate links, meaning if you click and purchase something, I may receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. I only recommend companies and products I personally use, and any commissions help to pay for content creation. Thanks! * ** This is not financial advice and these are simply my own opinions, as such, this should not be treated as explicit financial, trading or otherwise investment advice. This is not explicit advice to buy these cryptos, do you own research.**
Views: 28785 Crypto Bobby
Best Coins for 2018 - Ripple, Cardano, Verge
 
10:11
These 3 coins will increase in value rapidly. Backed by celebrities, companies and new technology they will soon overtake bitcoin and make any investor rich. Best cloud mining 2018: https://www.ccgmining.com/aff.php?aff=52 Some Helpful Links: -Create free bitcoin/ethereum wallet: •Blockchain http://corneey.com/wad2rf •Coinbase* https://www.coinbase.com/join/59dfbf3ac35d9202f462a598 (Join coinbase today and get free $10 bonus) •Spectrocoin https://spectrocoin.com/en/signup.html?referralId=2301691659 •Exodus Eden https://www.exodus.io/eden/ •Binance https://www.binance.com/?ref=17076512 -Official LBRY wallet: http://corneey.com/wadVcS -Official Verge wallet https://vergecurrency.com/ -List of currencies supported: Blockchain: Bitcoin, Ethereum, BCH Spectrocoin: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Nem, Dollar, Euro, GBP Coinbase: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin Binance: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Nem, Ripple, Cardano, Verge, Tron its worth noting that transaction fees for sending bitcoin can be as high as $25/€28. Only coinbase, blockchain and spectrocoin allow users to buy bitcoin, Ethereum with a regular bank debit card. -Easily convert/exchange your money between any cryptocurrency: Shapeshift: http://corneey.com/wadNJ1 Changelly: https://changelly.com/?ref_id=f9f44a612398 ------------------- Buy a hardware wallet (Most secure way to store bitcoin): US Trezor Wallet ($219) http://corneey.com/wadbSN Ledger Nano S Wallet ($124) http://corneey.com/wadme1 EUROPE Trezor Wallet (£150/€165) http://corneey.com/wadg3J Ledger Nano S Wallet (£100/€110) http://corneey.com/wadam5 Ledger supports BTC, BCH, ETH, ETC, LTC, DASH, DOGE, ZEC, XRP, Bitcoin Gold Trezor supports BTC, BCH, ETH, ETC, LTC, DASH, DOGE, ZEC, NMC How to set up a Ledger Nano S wallet: http://corneey.com/wafTFG
Views: 62 Darius Crypto
RIPPLE XRP NEWS | SNOOP DOGG PROMOTE RIPPLE XRP
 
04:58
Hello this video xrp ripple news,ripple coin future,ripple coin news,ripple price prediction,ripple news,ripple xrp,ripple cryptocurrency,ripple coin latest news, Distributed ledger startup Ripple is hosting a VIP gathering featuring Snoop Dogg - and will be giving away 10 tickets to the event on Twitter. The company announced Tuesday that Snoop would perform at its XRP Community Night during Blockchain Week NYC in May. The event itself will celebrate the company's work to date in developing its XRP token and the accompanying ledger technology. The post stated: "As special thanks to those who are building liquidity, validating transactions, developing on the XRP Ledger, looking to xRapid as a liquidity solution and sharing the good word about XRP's many benefits, we're hosting a special night." For those not invited, Ripple is organizing two separate events prior to Blockchain Week during which would-be concert-goers can win tickets. Members of the community must participate in either the company's Trivia Night, which will be on April 26, or a "Make the Meme" event that begins on May 2. Eight tickets will be available through the Trivia Night, according to the post. Winners must correctly answer three questions within an hour using a single tweet. The questions will be posted at 4 p.m. Pacific Time on April 26, and winners will be publicly announced the next day. The other event will require Twitter users to create a caption for one of two images the company will release on May 2. Submissions are due 24 hours later, and the winners will be announced on May 4. While the event may signify Snoop's most high-profile run-in with cryptocurrency to date, the rap star is no stranger to the tech. Snoop notably mentioned cryptocurrency earlier this year, when he shared trading app Robinhood's crypto announcement on Twitter Cryptocurrency is rapidly merging with the world around us as adoption speeds up. One of the first places in which the crypto-world is fusing with the real world is through the lens of media and pop culture, with crypto now becoming popular amongst celebrities. The potential impact of celebrity endorsement is not lost upon the canny marketers and PR firms that run engagement for blockchain platforms and initial coin offerings. Aside from the significant degree of influence celebrities hold over Twitter and other social media platforms, high-profile endorsements from celebrities also provide retail investors with confidence in potential investments. As such, the frequency at which celebrity faces are appearing in the crypto ecosystem is increasing, for better or worse. Snoop Dogg to Perform for Ripple VIPs One of the most recent celebrity forays into the world of blockchain is the announcement that Snoop Dogg will be featured at an upcoming Ripple VIP gathering. In a recent Ripple news post, the platform stated that Snoop himself would be performing at an upcoming XRP community night occurring during Blockchain Week NYC this May. “As special thanks to those who are building liquidity, validating transactions, developing on the XRP Ledger, looking to xRapid as a liquidity solution and sharing the good word about XRP’s many benefits, we’re hosting a special night. This VIP gathering will feature a live music performance by Snoop Dogg” Ripple also announced that 10 tickets would be given way over Twitter in the weeks leading up to the event. The past week was a rollercoaster ride for the biggest cryptocurrencies out there. It encapsulated the boom and bust cycle, with massive gains being followed by devastating falls, that has defined the altcoin market. However, it finally seemed like the bulls beat the bears for the first time this year, as many coins achieved highs not seen since 2017. Hype gathered around the scene once again, and Ripple announced that Snoop Dogg was going to perform at their Blockchain New York party in May. The festival promoting New York as a hub for blockchain innovation and technologies will feature Consensus 2018, one of the largest summits for the community. The first jobs fair for cryptos will take place also during the celebration in the Big Apple. ripple coin price prediction 2018,ripple price prediction 2018,ripple prediction 2018,ripple xrp price prediction,ripple xrp news today,ripple xrp price,ripple xrp latest news,xrp ripple,xrp ripple prediction 2018,xrp ripple news today,xrp ripple latest news,FUTURE PRENEURS,xrp price prediction 2018,snoop dogg disclaimer i am not a financial advisor you should not take my advice as financial advise cryptocurrency market is totally risky and volatility so nothing is guaranteed do your own research lastly all your profits will be yours and all your loses will be yours JOIN OUR COMMUNITY ON INSTAGRAM https://goo.gl/a3k7rc TWITTER https://goo.gl/HM4WN8
Views: 81 FUTURE PRENEURS
RIPPLE AND TRON COULD BE ADDED TO COINBASE IN 2018? TRX, XRP PRICE PREDICTION (CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS)
 
13:41
Hashflare: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz RIPPLE AND TRON COULD BE ADDED TO COINBASE IN 2018? TRX, XRP PRICE PREDICTION (CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS) CRAZY NEWS! Coins like Tron, Ripple, and many more are possibly going to be added on coinbase! Of course this news isnt 100% certain, currently it is pure speculation, but it would cause a HUGE price increase in all of these coins! Coinbase: https://goo.gl/2V9dQB FREE Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/ph4Hpz GENESIS MINING 3% OFF: USE CODE "TqbEF6" SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/f1mwE1 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- HOW I MAKE PASSIVE CRYPTO: Hashflare: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz CCG Mining: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz FREE BITCOIN: https://goo.gl/1xy3VK GENESIS MINING 3% OFF: USE CODE "TqbEF6" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- EXCHANGES I USE: Coinbase: https://goo.gl/2V9dQB BINANCE: https://goo.gl/ej3P51 CRYPTOPIA: https://goo.gl/5sKWck ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MY WALLETS: Ledger: https://goo.gl/fKPEJR Keepkey: http://keepkey.go2cloud.org/SH8q ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- DONATIONS: BTC: 15mTc5rnAymKrRaq91gqRoDx99LZhocWQ6 ETH: 0xfa5f88d34cbdb42c39c994D85AE4A4a87A784b9B LTC: LLhSrHnXAFqYW9FpvnNr6uSdpgmmEdrQbh ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MY SOCIAL MEDIA: My Instagram: @patrickcorsino11 FREE Amazon FBA Course Group: https://goo.gl/2QWTZL FREE CRYPTO Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/ph4Hpz ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- COURSES I TOOK: Amazon FBA Course link: https://goo.gl/37yBfF Affiliate Marketing Course Link: https://goo.gl/SvdWNJ FIND $10,000/MONTH PRODUCTS (Junglescout): https://goo.gl/HAjLFN ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 8537 Patrick Corsino
What Gives Bitcoin Value
 
03:05
The American Bitcoin Academy seeks to bring Education, Trust and Prosperity to the Bitcoin world. Visit www.americanbitcoinacademy.com and see way Bitcoin is being traded in 248 countries every single day.
Views: 1453 Bitcoin Academy
Cryptocurrency for Beginners  - CoinMarketCap Overview
 
10:38
Cryptocurrency for beginners - In this short video I go over CoinMarketCap.com and why I believe it is one of, if not the most useful website for beginners just getting into cryptocurrency. Coin Market Cap shows you the value of every crypto as well as historical graphs for prices and volume. Additionally, there are links to each coins website where you can find more information about what differentiates them from other coins or tokens. - My site with more information and resources: http://blocksmarty.com/ - Buy Cryptocurrency: https://www.coinbase.com/join/55f70dbeb68725008300002e - Mine cryptocurrency - 3% discount with my code: 6e3UWz https://www.genesis-mining.com/ My twitter: https://twitter.com/BlockSmarty Subscribe to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM0imHR5C689j9qifbs-zIg?sub_confirmation=1 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BlockSmarty Support my channel with donations: (Thank you so much!!) BTC: 1JVKrPfYeY8rMWyeeyW5dCUXjcEfRmvLJn EOS: 0x47353a86AE8B983D1bBc9140999E487D7d779F7A Dash: Xvm4mwDtJpZxZFVyJy4YzDHddYZ6La4aFb Ethereum: 0xD2d0CEc99AC38DE1A420C984fb810F2a9CDA30E3 Litecoin: LRaZsWRWkKKK1QS4AjP5Ha5QaGZPcsZ6P9 Ripple: rKG7R7kYwqSzQLHXBN3mnj89YdP9Wvhxvq I greatly appreciate any donations!
Views: 5824 BlockSmarty
Velocity Problem for Cryptoasset Value
 
08:09
Velocity Problem for Cryptoasset Value You'll receive $10 in free bitcoin by signing up with this link http://bit.ly/2oesV41 #1 wallet I use. Keep Your Bitcoin & Ethereum Safe, Cold Storage Wallet: http://bit.ly/2o7BmgW Must Read: On the Velocity Problem for Cryptoasset Value https://medium.com/thoughtchains/on-the-velocity-problem-for-cryptoasset-value-aad235694211 Blockchain Training: http://bit.ly/2nGhdn0 Want to help you with your Blockchain Idea? Contact me https://clarity.fm/ameerrosic Blockgeeks YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/c/BlockGeeks My name is Ameer Rosic, and I'm a serial entrepreneur, investor, Marketing Strategist and Blockchain Evangelist Blockchain Training: http://bit.ly/2nGhdn0 Blog http://www.Ameerrosic.com Blockgeeks: http://www.blockgeeks.com Facebook http://www.Facebook.com/ameerrosic Twitter http://www.Twitter.com/ameerrosic InstaGram http://www.Instagram.com/ameerrosic
Views: 3963 Ameer Rosic
How to Make Money With Cryptocurrency S-Coin Quickly and Easily!
 
01:15
How to Make Money With Cryptocurrency S-Coin Quickly and Easily! https://coinspacerevolution.com/secret 1. Subscribe to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCreRBAOCmkriErh9yiu1LhQ 2. Like my Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-FMO9MXFsQ 3.Friend me on Facebook.com https://facebook.com/leo.hokkanen 4. Get Started, Open a Free Ewallet: http://founder.coinspace.biz How to Make Money With Cryptocurrency S-Coin Quickly and Easily! https://coinspacerevolution.com/secret cryptocurrency litecoin value bitcoin currency crypto currency altcoin cryptocurrencies altcoins cryptocoin cryptocurrency exchange crypto market cap cryptocurrency market cap cryptocurrency market cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency news nxt coin peercoin price bitcoin alternative coin market cryptocurrency list what is cryptocurrency crypto currencies crypto market cryptomarket altcoin mining best cryptocurrency coin cap cryptocoins cryptocurrency charts altcoin exchange best cryptocurrency to mine bitcoin alternatives coin currency crypto cap crypto coin crypto exchange crypto mining cryptocoin market cap cryptocoin news cryptocurrency trading list of cryptocurrencies cryptocurrency definition cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency wallet alt coin alt coins altcoin charts bitcoin cap coin alternative coin bitcoin crypto coins crypto money cryptocurrency exchange rates cryptocurrency values mining cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency sha256 coins top crypto top cryptocurrency bitcoin cryptocurrency bitcoin cryptography crypto charts crypto currency market cryptocoin charts cryptocurrency meaning cryptocurrency miner how much is a dogecoin worth litecoin worth scrypt coins sha-256 coins value of dogecoin altcoin market cap altcoin prices bitcoin coins bitcoin list bitcoin to litecoin crypto bitcoin crypto coin news crypto currency exchange cryptocoin exchange cryptocoin mining cryptocurrencies list cryptocurrency cap crytocurrency currency bitcoin currency btc currency coins digital coins dogecoin bitcoin how much is dogecoin worth how to make a cryptocurrency lite coin value nxt cryptocurrency top cryptocurrencies alternative to bitcoin alternatives to bitcoin best altcoin to mine bit coin currency bitcoin dogecoin buy cryptocurrency coin charts crypto currency market cap crypto-currency market capitalizations cryptocurency cryptocurrency bitcoin cryptocurrency calculator cryptocurrency exchanges cryptocurrency forum cryptocurrency market capitalization cryptocurrency mining profitability cryptocurrency value how to create a cryptocurrency most profitable cryptocurrency nxt crypto peercoin value scrypt coin what is crypto currency what is cryptocurrency mining altcoin mining calculator altcoin price bitcoin alternatives cryptocurrency market cap litecoin value what is cryptocurrency cryptocurrency market bitcoin alternative bitcoin currency crypto market cap cryptocurrencies crypto currency cryptocurrency exchange cryptocurrency https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1a5lrHmu3Iu0-lPhyh_HZQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSxpMqugCzQ How to Make Money With Cryptocurrency S-Coin Quickly and Easily! https://coinspacerevolution.com/secret
TruePlay ICO 🔷 Blockchain Technology Explained 🔷 Best cryptocurrency to invest 2018
 
14:08
TruePlay Website: https://goo.gl/j8x2Bq Bitcoin Value Wiki | Best Cryptos Day Trading Guide 2018 Topics Covered: Is Bitcoin a good investment Is Bitcoin a scam Is Bitcoin dead Is Bitcoin legal Is Bitcoin taxed What is the blockchain and how does it work Blockchain technology explained Blockchain wiki Best altcoins 2018 Cryptocurrency latest news today cryptocurrency list best cryptocurrency to invest 2018 Please leave comments for questions you have - I respond after every video! --- JOIN THE MONEY TEAM --- 🔷 Patreon Community https://www.patreon.com/bkcryptotrader 🔷 Chart Like a Boss http://bit.ly/ChartLikeABoss --- FREE COMMUNITY RESOURCES --- ⚡ Subscribe ⚡ www.bit.ly/YouTubeBK ⚡ Patreon ⚡ www.patreon.com/bkcryptotrader ⚡ Steemit ⚡ www.steemit.com/@bkcryptotrader/ ⚡ TradingView ⚡ www.bit.ly/BK-TradingView --- ADD ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA ⭐ #1 Bitcoin Group in the World https://www.facebook.com/groups/bkcryptotrader/ ⭐ Boss of Bitcoin Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/pg/thebossbk/ ⭐Twitter: https://twitter.com/BKCryptoTrader ⭐ LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bkcryptotrader/ ⭐ BK & Cole Vlog: http://bit.ly/BKandCole 🙏 CRYPTO TIP JAR 🙏 BTC: 16q66dZy768RMoNUugU3JLKdVCBkrknfGm ETH: 0x360b19D733Fba1008Fc313e7A994346E4C1339B2 LTC: LUuupxHHBrtdVqqNiXrtJqDDyyUauZXkzc BCH: 17eTGQJgZVGNmFsosj7ZMFG7jcz9nysWtD NEO: AJvJRoQ1pVAxVU1EwMrY6cC76J3C6GVESW - or - Donate $10 https://www.paypal.me/BKCryptoTrader/10 Donate $25 https://www.paypal.me/BKCryptoTrader/25 🙏 THANK YOU!! 🙏 Every day we discuss new topics, and the purpose of this community is to provide educational information on cryptocurrency trading and other Fintech products. Additional news topics that may be discussed include various products in the crypto verse such as Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC), and Ethereum (ETH). Topics discussed will include: Bitcoin trading, how to trade bitcoin, bitcoin trading tutorial, and cryptocurrency technical analysis. It should also be noted that altcoin trading, altcoins, finance, crypto, and trending bitcoin news is discussed as well. Over the course of our discussions, we will also cover the various exchanges that answer the questions of How to Buy Bitcoin along with providing transfer from BTC to USD through Coinbase, Poloniex, Bittrex, Bitbay, Binance, Bitstamp, and Bitfinex Tutorials. The crypto world is full of new tech capabilities and amazing hacks, a few of them include ZCash, Monero, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ark, Neo, and Bitcoin Cash. Disclaimer: Having been accredited by both The Ohio Board of Education, Kaplan Institute and The University of Notre Dame - this channel is identified as educational in nature and design. Therefore, any viewer should note that topics discussed are that of an academic exercise, and are thus applicable for any and all fair use privileges. This channel recognizes and supports the rights of free expression and speech. Freedom of expression protects information, opinions and ideas of all kinds. The Internet is a public good which has become essential for the effective exercise and enjoyment of the right to freedom of expression. All information and ideas expressed by any individual or organization on this forum is an exercise of freedom of speech, does not necessarily represent the actual views or opinions of its originating contributor, and most certainly does not represent the views and opinions of any affiliated company. If you choose to apply this information to your own personal life, then you recognize that you are therefor exercising your constitutional right to freedom of expression. Do not invest money you can't afford to lose. My videos may contain affiliate links to products I believe will add value to your life. I dedicate time everyday to help the community become empowered and make money. If any of this information helped you please support the channel on our Patreon Page: https://www.patreon.com/bkcryptotrader Thank you for your support. Stay Cryptic Y'all. BK --- FULL VIDEO: https://www.patreon.com/bkcryptotrader
Vertcoin & Substratum Potential Partnership! What does this mean? Will this effect the price?
 
03:57
Substratum Analysis: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VuhYefSxGu8&t=325s Vertcoin Analysis: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y74yovYm0Ro&t=46s Where to buy BTC BCH ETH LTC: (https://www.coinbase.com/join/5670cd22fe8c4c006e0000ba) Where to buy AltCoins: Binance: (https://www.binance.com/?ref=10982657) KuCoin: (https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1RNf6) VIdeo tutorial to start out buying AltCoins: (https://youtu.be/QMCHMCcWt5U) Social Media: Twitter: (https://twitter.com/CryptoCurreny) Twitch: (https://www.twitch.tv/cryptocurreny) Best Bitcoin Cloud mining: Hashflare (https://hashflare.io/r/EF808F53) Genesis Mining: Use Code 'MDrek 3% Off' (https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1895156) Links Mentioned in Video: https://twitter.com/Vertcoin/status/951972237632069634 https://twitter.com/Vertcoin/status/954004017822208000 https://vertcoin.org/ https://substratum.net/ Bitcoin is a new currency that was created in 2009 by an unknown person using the alias Satoshi Nakamoto. Transactions are made with no middle men – meaning, no banks! Bitcoin can be used to book hotels on Expedia, shop for furniture on Overstock and buy Xbox games. But much of the hype is about getting rich by trading it. The price of bitcoin skyrocketed into the thousands in 2017.
Views: 1500 Volatile