Home
Search results “Ripple grateful dead live feed”
Grateful Dead - 7/10/87 - JFK Stadium - Philadelphia, PA.  SET 1
 
02:09:46
10JUL1987 - Grateful Dead - John F Kennedy Stadium Philadelphia, PA (proshot video posted by Steve Laub) Set 1 Tuning Iko Iko Jack Straw Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Althea My Brother Esau Take A Step Back When Push Comes To Shove Cassidy China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station Drums Space I Need A Miracle Black Peter Around & Around One More Saturday Night ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Jerry Garcia - Guitar Bob Weir - Guitar Brent Mydland - Keyboards Phil Lesh - Bass Bill Kreutzmann - Drums Mickey Hart - Drums ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Taped by Don Pearson Tapes Provided by Charlie Miller Capture, Synch, Edit, Author by Kevin Tobin Brokedown House Productions Video: Set 1: Multi Camera Pro-shot ~ Sony CCD-V90 Hi8 (Patched out of screen feed) ~ Hi8 Master (Maxell P6-120 MP) Transfer: Master 8MM ~ Sony DCR-TRV230 ~ Datvideo TBC100 ~ ATI Wonder HD 600 ~ USB ~ HD~ VirtualDub (.avi) ~ TMPGEnc Video Mastering 5 ~ MPEG2 ~ TMPGEnc MPEG Editor 2.0 ~ MKVToolNix GUI v27.00 ~ .mkv NTSC, 4:3, 7.0 Mbs, 4:3, 29/97 fps Audio Information: Audio Track 1: SBD (shnid = 101651) Recording Info: SBD ~ Cassette Master ~ CD Transfer Info: CD ~ Samplitude Professional v10.02 ~ FLAC All Transfers and Mastering By Charlie Miller July 30, 2008 LPCM, 1.5 Mbs, 16 Bit, 48 kHz
Views: 75172 LaubsterVideo
Grateful Dead - So Many Roads - 7/9/95
 
12:26
Grateful Dead - So Many Roads - 7/9/95 @ Soldier Field in Chicago, IL. From the last Grateful Dead show. This is maybe the most soulful "So Many Roads" Jerry ever sang. **UPDATE 2/2/2017** I have seen many comments regarding the editing of this video with the license plates, maps etc... This is the straight feed as what was shown on the video monitors in Soldier Field July 9, 1995. I am only conveying that video to you, the viewers. I did not edit this video in anyway.
Views: 2513886 taste4phree
The Grateful Dead- Ripple
 
04:14
If my words did glow with the gold of sunshine And my tunes were played on the harp unstrung, Would you hear my voice come thru the music, Would you hold it near as it were your own? It's a hand-me-down, the thoughts are broken, Perhaps they're better left unsung. I don't know, don't really care Let there be songs to fill the air. Ripple in still water, When there is no pebble tossed, Nor wind to blow. Reach out your hand if your cup be empty, If your cup is full may it be again, Let it be known there is a fountain, That was not made by the hands of men. There is a road, no simple highway, Between the dawn and the dark of night, And if you go no one may follow, That path is for your steps alone. Ripple in still water, When there is no pebble tossed, Nor wind to blow. You who choose, to lead must follow But if you fall you fall alone, If you should stand then who's to guide you? If I knew the way I would take you home. La dee da da da, La da da da da, Da da da, Da da, Da da da da da La da da da, La da da, Da da, La da da da, La da, Da da. -RIP Jerry
Views: 107585 heyprettyfacexo
Did You Feel A Ripple In Time-Space [2017]
 
03:15
Today on Turtle Tv we take a look at a recent discovery made by the LIGO facility, which detected ripples in space-time. link: TurtleTv website https://turtletv.simdif.com/index.html link: Follow on Instagramhttps://www.instagram.com/enlightened_turtle_/ link: twitter https://twitter.com/TurtleTv1 link: LIGO website http://space.mit.edu/LIGO/more.html Gravitational Waves: Ripples in the fabric of space-time Albert Einstein predicted the existence of gravitational waves in 1916 as part of the theory of general relativity. In Einstein's theory, space and time are aspects of a single measurable reality called space-time. Matter and energy are two expressions of a single material. We can think of space-time as a fabric; The presence of large amounts of mass or energy distorts space-time – in essence causing the fabric to "warp" – and we observe this warpage as gravity. Freely falling objects – whether soccer balls, satellites, or beams of starlight – simply follow the most direct path in this curved space-time. Just as a boat sailing through the ocean produces waves in the water, moving masses like stars or black holes produce gravitational waves in the fabric of space-time. A more massive moving object will produce more powerful waves, and objects that move very quickly will produce more waves over a certain time period. When large masses move suddenly, some of this space-time curvature ripples outward, spreading in much the way as ripples on the surface of an agitated pond. When two dense objects such as neutron stars or black holes orbit each other, space-time is stirred by their motion and gravitational energy ripples throughout the universe in a manner represented by the picture at lower right. In 1974 Joseph Taylor and Russell Hulse found such a pair of neutron stars in our own galaxy. One of the stars beams regular pulses of radio waves toward Earth. Taylor and his colleagues were able to use these radio pulses, like the ticks of a very precise clock, to study the orbit of neutron stars. Over two decades, these scientists watched for and found the tell-tale shift in timing of these pulses, which indicated a loss of energy from the orbiting stars – energy that had been carried away as gravitational waves. The result was just as Einstein's theory predicted. The discovery of Hulse and Taylor represents strong indirect evidence of gravitational waves. LIGO seeks to measure gravitational waves directly LIGO will detect the ripples in space-time by using a device called a laser interferometer, in which the time it takes light to travel between suspended mirrors is measured with high precision using controlled laser light. Two mirrors hang far apart, forming one "arm" of the interferometer, and two more mirrors make a second arm perpendicular to the first. Viewed from above, the two arms form an L shape. Laser light enters the arms through a beam splitter located at the corner of the L, dividing the light between the arms. The light is allowed to bounce between the mirrors repeatedly before it returns to the beam splitter. If the two arms have identical lengths, then interference between the light beams returning to the beam splitter will direct all of the light back toward the laser. But if there is any difference between the lengths of the two arms, some light will travel to where it can be recorded by a photodetector. The space-time ripples cause the distance measured by a light beam to change as the gravitational wave passes by, and the amount of light falling on the photodetector to vary. The photodetector then produces a signal defining how the light falling on it changes over time. The laser interferometer is like a microphone that converts gravitational waves into electrical signals. Three interferometers of this kind were built for LlGO -- two near Richland, Washington, and the other near Baton Rouge. Louisiana. LlGO requires at least two widely separated detectors, operated in unison, to rule out false signals and confirm that a gravitational wave has passed through the earth.
Views: 215 Enlightened Turtle
Grateful Dead - Phil Lesh on Eyes Of The World: Grateful Dead Photography 1965-1995
 
01:17
You're watching Phil Lesh leaf through 'Eyes of the World: Grateful Dead Photography 1965 – 1995' -- a fine art, hardcover coffee table book that brings together, for the first time, a comprehensive collection of photographs from a wide range of artists who captured the Grateful Dead at different times throughout their career. "These photos really capture the spirit of the Grateful Dead’s 30-year adventure." – Phil Lesh Subscribe! http://bit.ly/SubcribeToTheDead Take a trip with our playlists.... The Grateful Dead Fundamentals http://bit.ly/GratefulDead101 Legendary Live Cuts http://bit.ly/LiveDeadLiveDead The Dead: Covered http://bit.ly/DeadUnderCover Scintillating Bust Outs http://bit.ly/BustOuts Stay connected with The Dead on... dead.net http://www.dead.net/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/gratefuldead/ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/gratefuldead Twitter https://twitter.com/GratefulDead ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Will you come with me? Won't you come with me? There's no better place to take a long strange trip with the Grateful Dead than right here. We've got music from every single studio album and a bevy of live albums, to boot. There are celebrated live performances from the 70s and 80s and official videos with more skeletons than you can shake your bones at, an exclusive seaside series on what's to come from the band's rich catalog and details on meet-ups all across the promised land. If it's community you’re after, try your hand at our yearly DEAD COVERS PROJECT competition and connect with fellow Dead Heads around the world. Heck, keep your eyes peeled you might even catch a glimpse of Pigpen on keys, Jerry in a GROOVE, Bobby tellin' tales, Mickey talkin' space, Phil and friends, Bill on the beach, or anyone from our extended family. It's all happenin' right here. Subscribe and you won't miss a thing.
Views: 16671 Grateful Dead
XRP TV 🚀BREAKING 🐂BullRun?🐂- News - Support #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #XRP #Ripple LIVE 24/7 2018 HD
 
11:55:01
⬇⬇---SHOW MORE---⬇⬇ Ledger Nano S Hardware Wallet : https://amzn.to/2zzuiVw Trezor Wallet : https://amzn.to/2mdvbJT Ripple T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2Laq1ZI XRP Gold : https://amzn.to/2N9xYPC Ripple for Beginners : https://amzn.to/2maIfzv Ripple Pullover : https://amzn.to/2JgJlTr ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform für XRP oder andere Krypto`s 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Photo : ‪EXTRA HARDCORE XRP Twitter : https://twitter.com/xtra_hrdcor_xrp ════════════════════════════════════ Donate/Spenden : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation 💥XRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh ❗️ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 🚩BTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 445 XRP
Dead & Company: Live from Raleigh (6/9/2018 Set 1 Opener)
 
22:20
We're live tonight in Raleigh! Tune in here for a free stream of the set opener. Catch the entire show at http://nugs.tv
Views: 23203 Dead & Company
Deal
 
11:47
Dead and Company Live
Views: 249 motarossi
Overview of Ripple and XRP TV 2018 HD
 
33:18
⬇---SHOW MORE---⬇⬇ Video from : Team Upstate Interactive https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTVUk5qoJ8U Ledger Nano S Hardware Wallet : https://amzn.to/2zzuiVw Trezor Wallet : https://amzn.to/2mdvbJT Ripple T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2Laq1ZI XRP Gold : https://amzn.to/2N9xYPC Ripple for Beginners : https://amzn.to/2maIfzv Ripple Pullover : https://amzn.to/2JgJlTr ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform für XRP oder andere Krypto`s 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Photo : ‪EXTRA HARDCORE XRP Twitter : https://twitter.com/xtra_hrdcor_xrp ════════════════════════════════════ Donate/Spenden : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation 💥XRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh ❗️ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 🚩BTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 318 XRP
David Schwartz XRP  The Future of Money 2018 HD
 
39:51
David Schwartz XRP The Future of Money 2018 HD 🎁 ⬇SHOW MORE⬇🎁 ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform für XRP oder andere Krypto`s 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 XRP veya diğerleri yönelik en iyi platform olan Binance'ı kullanın 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 ════════════════════════════════════ Donate/Spenden/Bağışlamak : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation 💥XRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh ❗️ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 🚩BTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke, Teşekkürler Best Hardware Wallet : https://amzn.to/2J8Dzbq Trezor Wallet : https://amzn.to/2stm1MH Ripple T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2HhhgKC XRP Gold : https://amzn.to/2sqQhHU Ripple to the Moon T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2st3nEN Ripple Pullover : https://amzn.to/2sBUuIi * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 5674 XRP
Grateful Dead- Throwing Stones 3 14 93
 
08:48
the dead playing throwing stones at the good ol' richfield coliseum. check out jerry when bob does his bobby kicks. at about 6:05...great stuff..............LYRICS Picture a bright blue ball just spinning, spinning free Dizzy with eternity. Paint it with a skin of sky, brush in some clouds and sea Call it home for you and me. A peaceful place or so it looks from space A closer look reveals the human race. Full of hope, full of grace, is the human face. But afraid, we may our lay home to waste. There's a fear down here we can't forget Hasn't got a name just yet Always awake, always around Singing ashes,ashes all fall down, ashes,ashes,all fall down Now watch as the ball revolves and the nighttime falls And again the hunt begins and again the bloodwind calls By and by again, the morning sun will rise But the darkness never goes from some men's eyes. It strolls the sidewalks and it rolls the streets Staking turf, dividing up meat. Nightmare spook, piece of heat, It's you and me, you and me. Click, flashblade in ghetto night. Rudies looking for a fight. Rat cat alley roll them bones. Need that cash to feed that jones And the politicians throwing stones Singing ashes,ashes all fall down, ashes,ashes all fall down Commissars and pin-striped bosses roll the dice Any way they fall guess who gets to pay the price. Money green or proletarian gray, Selling guns instead of food today. So the kids they dance, they shake their bones And the politicians throwing stones Singing ashes,ashes all fall down, ashes,ashes,all fall down Heartless powers try to tell us what to think If the spirit's sleeping, then the flesh is ink. And history's page, it is thusly carved in stone The future's here, we are it, we are on our own. If the game is lost then we're all the same No one left to place or take the blame. We will leave this place an empty stone Or this shinning ball of blue we can call our home So the kids they dance, they shake their bones And the politicians are throwing stones Singing ashes,ashes all fall down, ashes,ashes all fall down Shooting powders back and forth Singing "black goes south while white comes north" And the whole world full of petty wars Singing "I got mine and you got yours." And the current fashions set the pace. Lose your step, fall out of grace. And the radical he rant and rage, Singing "someone got to turn the page" And the rich man in his summer home, Singing "Just leave well enough alone" But his pants are down, his cover's blown And the politicians are throwing stones So the kids they dance they shake their bones Cause its all too clear we're on our own Singing ashes,ashes all fall down, ashes,ashes all fall down Picture a bright blue ball just spinning, spinning free
Views: 110180 madabox
The Grateful Dead - Casey Jones (Studio Version)
 
04:29
From the album " The Very Best of The Grateful Dead ", originally from the 1970 album "Working Man's Dead".
Views: 2164473 Dead937
Hitler Contemplates Interlocken Festival in Arrington, Virginia
 
03:50
Make your own Hitler video at http://downfall.jfedor.org/
Views: 4391 NorRepor
Grateful Dead - Friend Of The Devil (Live)
 
04:25
Like this song? Well, we are into 70s sounding rock and other great music, visit us at http://www.intothevoid.net to discover new and share your music, discuss your favorite artists and much more.
Views: 24705 brainworker
DIgamY - Blue
 
05:14
..::LIVE::.. at The Beer Garden May 22nd, 2010
Views: 508 DIgamYNYC
Dead & Company: Live from Chula Vista 7/6/18 Set I Opener
 
22:42
We're here tonight with a free stream of the first set opener! To watch the entire show, visit http://nugs.tv
Views: 15862 Dead & Company
Dead & Company: Live from Little Caesars Arena 11/24/17 Set I Opener
 
13:37
Friday night in Detroit! Tune in now for a free stream of the opening song. Order the full show webcast at http://nugs.tv and watch on your desktop, iOS, Android, or AppleTV.
Views: 21691 Dead & Company
Dead & Company: Live from Mountain View 7/2/18 Set I Opener
 
26:55
We're starting it off night 1 here at Shoreline with a free stream of tonight's set opener. 🌹💀⚡️ To watch the entire show, visit http://nugs.tv
Views: 19131 Dead & Company
Dead & Company: Live from Mountain View 7/3/18 Set I Opener
 
23:25
We're back for another round at @Shoreline Amphitheatre! Tune in here for a free stream of tonight’s set 1 opener. To watch the entire show, visit http://nugs.tv
Views: 18581 Dead & Company
Grateful Dead - Monkey And The Engineer - 10/31/80 - Radio City Music Hall (OFFICIAL)
 
03:40
Grateful Dead - Monkey And The Engineer Recorded Live: 10/31/1980 - Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY) More Grateful Dead at Music Vault: http://www.musicvault.com/ Subscribe to Music Vault on YouTube: http://goo.gl/DUzpUF
Views: 147920 Music Vault
RIPPLE(GRATEFUL DEAD COVER)
 
04:58
ZAC HARTMAN 9 27 2015 LIVE FROM THE PORCH RIPPLE
Views: 13 Zac Hartman
Dead & Company: Live from Wrigley Field (6/30/2017 Show 1 Set 1)
 
11:59
Dead & Company performed at Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL and streamed the first few songs for live viewing! Hear the entire set via http://LiveDead.co , where you can download MP3, Lossless and Hi-Res formats including MQA and DSD, as well as purchase good ol' CDs. You can also stream now in the nugs.net app. Follow Dead & Company http://www.deadandcompany.com/ https://twitter.com/deadandcompany https://www.facebook.com/DeadandCompany/ https://www.instagram.com/deadandcompany/
Views: 57799 Dead & Company
Sugar Magnolia - Grateful Dead
 
06:14
A very trippy video to feed your head!
Views: 220 Fearless tongue
Jerry Garcia haunting solo from '95
 
06:19
Lotta people dont like these last couple years. 94 and 95, Jerry was starting to play these haunting solos that to me are my favorites. Yes they r sad but I really enjoy them for the beauty they posess. Sad and beautiful.
Views: 274726 NatureWonder
►BlockShow Europe 2018 Live From BERLIN, GERMANY - Countdown @ David Schwartz► XRP ►LIVE 24/7◄
 
03:39:41
Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Free Online Bank : https://revolut.com/r/kubilawjg!crypto Source : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=laNxm6gxk8w 🚩Mine CRYPTO : https://bit.ly/2FH1iJ7 🚩 ════════════════════════════════════ Donate : 🚩🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation 💥💥XRP rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh ~~~❗️ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 🚩LTC MJcMBkYbB1Gp8PnXwrcheJSWm87RrBSqrq 🚩BTC 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 🚩BCH qrldlhsr264k3ca9magmatmjpkrst73j75mq0lk65r Consensus Source : www.coindesk.com Thank You! ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter https://mobile.twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ We Search Mods !To Do you have any interest in becoming a presenter with us? then simply get in touch by chat. or on Twitter ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩►Buy Crypto : https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a3a2d75d26266016c73d35f ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 420 XRP
Grateful Dead - Maggie's Farm (Live at Farm Aid 1987)
 
06:22
Grateful Dead performs a cover of Bob Dylan's "Maggie's Farm" for Farm Aid III live via satellite from Madison Square Garden on September 19, 1987. Introduction by Dick Clark. To see Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, and Willie Nelson perform "Maggie's Farm" at the first Farm Aid concert in 1985, click here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hyZS0aCIYIk Willie Nelson, Neil Young and John Mellencamp founded Farm Aid in 1985 and serve on the board of directors. The three agreed that family farmers were in dire need of assistance and decided to plan a concert for America. Farm Aid III was held in Lincoln, Nebraska at Memorial Stadium. Dave Matthews joined Farm Aid's Board of Directors in 2001 to help further Farm Aid's mission of keeping family farmers on their land. For more, visit http://www.farmaid.org/youtube
Views: 57145 Farm Aid
Dead & Company: Live from Wrigley Field (6/30/2017 Show 1 Set 2)
 
15:46
Dead & Company performed at Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL and streamed the first few songs for live viewing! Hear the entire set via http://LiveDead.co , where you can download MP3, Lossless and Hi-Res formats including MQA and DSD, as well as purchase good ol' CDs. You can also stream now in the nugs.net app. Follow Dead & Company http://www.deadandcompany.com/ https://twitter.com/deadandcompany https://www.facebook.com/DeadandCompany/ https://www.instagram.com/deadandcompany/
Views: 43015 Dead & Company
KHOU 11 Live Stream
 
08:35:30
Views: 160624 KHOU 11
Estimated Prophet -- FULL GUITAR AND THEORY LESSON
 
01:49:42
Two mistakes (watch the video on here too describing it): 1) During the chorus: G for 5 beats and it changes to the C chord on the 6th beat. NOT the 7th. Woops! 2) I was blindly following Jdark's interpretation at points and he claims the bridge is in 4/4 -- I said this in the video. The bridge ("call out thunder..") is NOT in 4/4. It is still 7/4. -I realized this when I tabbed it out for you guys. My bad on blindly believing what I saw instead of thinking it out! Been a year or two before today since I played the FULL tune. **TAB / SHEET MUSIC / SCALE & MODE GUIDE (2 files)! -PDF 1: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B487PU9df8DPZDhHY3VZQnlxbW8 -PDF 2: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B487PU9df8DPdjNZQ1ZoOG5rVTQ If ya wanna donate: https://www.paypal.me/Bodeep Everything you need to know about 'Estimated Prophet' whether you're a beginner or an advanced player. From FB: " Estimated Prophet! FULL lesson. I go over just about everything. This is 2 hours almost lol. This was just a live feed from the Dead Lot group. Mark A. Brown; I hope you enjoy. This is my gratitude and giving back for your donation. Anyone who donates will be put on a list for upcoming solos/lessons/transcriptions to be done next. As many of you know-- the comments are not showing up (your comments to me while live) anymore. I contacted FB support to take care of it. THIS LESSON (tabs coming tonight): All of Estimated-- -7/4 time signature (counting in 7 and counting also as 3/4 and then 4/4 (which is the lead-up to the first guitar solo)) -All chord changes and progressions -Jerry's parts -Bobby's parts -Music theory explanations (what are modes?!) -Gear (Mutron/Qtron) such as envelope filter used -Me rambling a bunch -Advice -- take what makes sense to you and apply it! YouTube.com/c/DeadicatedJams *Subscriptions = all these lessons whenever you'd want to watch them + access to my free tablature/sheet music. https://www.paypal.me/Bodeep NEVER feel obligated to donate. " Facebook group (Deadicated Jams): https://www.facebook.com/groups/DeadicatedJams/ Personal Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brodeeeeep/ Personal Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/brodeeeeep
Views: 1912 Deadicated Jams
GRATEFUL DEAD - Easy Wind
 
04:58
GRATEFUL DEAD - Easy Wind "Easy Wind" I been balling a shiny black steel jack-hammer, been chippin' up rocks for the great highway, live five years if I take my time, ballin' that jack and a drinkin' my wine. I been chippin' them rocks from dawn till doom, while my rider hide my bottle in the other room. Doctor say better stop ballin' that jack, if I live five years I gonna bust my back, yes I will. Easy wind cross the Bayou today cause there's a whole lotta women, mama, out in red on the streets today. And the rivers keep a talkin', but you never heard a word it said. Gotta find a woman be good to me, won't hide my liquor try to serve me tea, cause I'm a stone jack baller and my heart is true and I'll give everything that I got to you, yes I will. Easy wind going cross the Bayou today there's a whole lotta women out in red on the streets today. And the rivers keep a talkin', but you never heard a word it said.
Views: 4060 ALKAIZI THE SHEEP
Dead & Company: Live from Frank Erwin Center 12/2/17 Set I Opener
 
15:14
We’re back in Austin tonight with a free stream of the opening song. Order both Texas webcasts at http://nugs.tv and catch last night on demand if you missed it.
Views: 25021 Dead & Company
Little Feat Fat Man In The Bathtub
 
04:38
BBC Old Grey Whistle Test From 1975
Views: 955600 nutbrook
Live Dead 69 birtha 3rd febuary 2018 UTB
 
09:23
under the bridge is the place right now ,this birtha cooks, from day 2 of the uk tour
Views: 129 peter williams
Dead & Company: Live from TD Garden 11/17/17 Set I Opener
 
12:48
Boston, my how we’ve missed you! We’re live from TD Garden with a free stream of tonight's opening song. Order both Boston webcasts (yes, we’ll be back Sunday) at http://nugs.tv.
Views: 18419 Dead & Company
Dead & Company: Live from Alpine Valley 6/22/18 Set I Opener
 
36:41
We're live tonight at Alpine Valley Music Theatre Tune in here for a free stream of the first set opener. You can watch the entire show at http://nugs.tv
Views: 26440 Dead & Company
Dead & Company: Live from TD Garden 11/17/17 Set II Opener
 
22:21
Join us for a free stream of tonight’s second set opener. Let us know what you want to hear then head over to http://nugs.tv to order the Unlimited Devotion pass and catch all of this fall’s webcasts.
Views: 24875 Dead & Company
feed the ground
 
06:28
deadweight stroking the moon feed the ground sam bass paulo baldi ben barnes
Views: 442 Brandon McCormick
Phish - Fee - 1999-07-08 - Atlanta, GA (Live - AUD - Best Ever)
 
21:23
In the cool shade of the banana tree On the rugged trail toward the balcony A child of the twentieth century A dried up Goliath and a weasel named Fee Far away in another place A fading beauty named Milly Grace A gospel singer with pox on her face And a bamboo cane to help her keep the pace Fee was a Buddhist prodigy Long past the age of maturity Someday he knew it would set him free Like it did for Floyd the chimpanzee Oh, Fee, you're trying to live a life That's completely free. You're racing with the wind You're flirting with death So have a cup of coffee And catch your breath Fee first met Milly in a bar in Peru His heart was jumping like a kangaroo Like a beast in a cage in an old Dutch zoo It was hopping and thumping in wooden shoes But Floyd was jealous and alone He wanted Milly for his own A desperate craving in his bones "Their love", he said, "I will not condone." Then one day on a ship to Quebec Floyd found Fee and Milly on a lover's trek He picked up a bottle and broke off the neck It sliced through the air, and Fee hit the deck Oh, Fee, you're trying to live a life That's completely free You want to stay with Milly Until you're dead But you just got a bottle Upside the head Milly turned and began to scream at Floyd She said "You think you're pretty mean" And though she was as thin as a small string bean She slammed him in the face with a nectarine Floyd fell back over the edge of the ship Till he hung from the rail by his fingertip Milly said, "Floyd I'll make you lose your grip With this tiny piece of paper I can make you slip" So Milly took that paper and did the deed Floyd hit the water with astonishing speed And as the sharks circled and began to feed Milly knew her weasel was finally free Oh, Fee, you're trying to live a life That's completely free Floyd is dead; he's nothing but a ripple Cause Milly took that paper And sliced him on the nipple
Views: 2815 ErikInBelAir
Aura Bakker  - Live in Paradiso - 'Ripple' - by Jon Greene
 
05:35
Music and Lyrics by Jon Greene: Vocals and Piano: Aura Bakker Sax: Adam Weiss Bass: Jonathan Cuniado Drums: Kaspars Kurdeko All my cities were built up unawakened, pouring crisis and discomfort from their walls. Still the waiting and presuming lead the struggle, still my mechanisms have tired to a crawl. Tensed and strangely maddened by a pressure. The vultures will eat all my consolations I depend on. In being asleep as they feed off of what I've abandoned. This dharma will leak from the core and insist all I rise from is dropped to the floor. It leaves me shattered yet standing quite aware. -No warning before I surrender I'm exploding at your feet. Letting me reside forever as a ripple on your sleeve. This life comes with one guarantee. -No warning before I surrender.... Leave out the struggle.
Views: 715 Aura Bakker
Wilco (w/ Jason Isbell) - "California Stars" - Mountain Jam 2016
 
06:53
Wilco performs "California Stars" with special guest Jason Isbell at Mountain Jam at Hunter Mountain, NY on Friday June 3, 2016. Subscribe for more: http://bit.ly/1UkLsbg Executive In Charge: Chris Andersen Crew Chief: Jeff Notti Director: John Deeney Video Engineer: Jeremy S Camera Operators: Brian Occhipinti, Steve Marlow, Raj Siroki, Tom Cheyne, Jared Hanna, Scott Snell, Lee Canapetti Audio Engineer: Troy Pohl Video Editor: Sol Romano Utilities: Joe Garufi, Joe Corral, Maggie McGrath Occhipinti
Views: 423545 Mountain Jam Festival
Live Midterm Election Results | Democrats win control of House, Republicans retain Senate
 
11:55:01
Live coverage of the 2018 midterm elections as Campaign 2018 is in full swing. Stay here for results and updates throughout the night from CBS News as America votes for key Gubernatorial, Senate and House candidates across the country. The fate of Congress hangs in the balance: All 435 seats in the House of Representatives are up for grabs, and 35 Senate seats are at stake. CBS News has projected that Republicans have kept control of the Senate, and that Democrats have gained control of the House. Follow CBSNews.com live blogs today: CBS News 2018 Midterms Election Center: https://www.cbsnews.com/elections/2018/election-center/ Election Day 2018 Results: https://www.cbsnews.com/live-news/2018-midterm-elections-results-polls-us-races-live-updates-today-2018-11-06/ Texas Senate race live updates: https://www.cbsnews.com/live-news/texas-senate-race-beto-orourke-ted-cruz-election-results-polls-vote-count-2018-11-06-live-updates/ Florida Governor and Senate race live updates: https://www.cbsnews.com/live-news/florida-senate-race-scott-nelson-governor-race-gillum-desantis-live-results-polls-2018-11-06/ Missouri Senate race live updates: https://www.cbsnews.com/live-news/missouri-senate-race-claire-mccaskill-josh-hawley-live-election-results-polls-votes-2018-11-06/ Arizona Senate race live updates: https://www.cbsnews.com/live-news/arizona-senate-race-2018-results-polls-vote-count-martha-mcsally-kyrsten-sinema-live-updates/ Georgia Governor race live updates: https://www.cbsnews.com/live-news/georgia-governor-race-results-polls-vote-counts-stacey-abrams-brian-kemp-live-updates-2018-11-06/ -- Subscribe to the CBS News Channel HERE: http://youtube.com/cbsnews Watch CBSN live HERE: http://cbsn.ws/1PlLpZ7 Follow CBS News on Instagram HERE: https://www.instagram.com/cbsnews/ Like CBS News on Facebook HERE: http://facebook.com/cbsnews Follow CBS News on Twitter HERE: http://twitter.com/cbsnews Get the latest news and best in original reporting from CBS News delivered to your inbox. Subscribe to newsletters HERE: http://cbsn.ws/1RqHw7T Get your news on the go! Download CBS News mobile apps HERE: http://cbsn.ws/1Xb1WC8 Get new episodes of shows you love across devices the next day, stream CBSN and local news live, and watch full seasons of CBS fan favorites like Star Trek Discovery anytime, anywhere with CBS All Access. Try it free! http://bit.ly/1OQA29B --- CBSN is the first digital streaming news network that will allow Internet-connected consumers to watch live, anchored news coverage on their connected TV and other devices. At launch, the network is available 24/7 and makes all of the resources of CBS News available directly on digital platforms with live, anchored coverage 15 hours each weekday. CBSN. Always On.
Views: 2755445 CBS News
The Scissors - "Skeletons" (Official Lyric Video)
 
03:48
http://www.facebook.com/thescissors • http://www.thescissors.com A lyric video for the song "Skeletons" off the upcoming 2012 Scissors album "Over Your Dead Body." Available on September 28th, 2012.
Views: 2874 TheScissors
Shining Star (Jerry Garcia Tribute) Live @ Stonehouse, Nevada City! Jan. 4, 2014
 
08:12
A Sacramento based tribute band recreating the Jerry Garcia Band and Grateful Dead experience. Located in Sacramento California, "Shining Star" celebrates and recreates the music of the Jerry Garcia Band and the Grateful Dead, keeping the spirit, emotion, and music of the The Jerry Garcia Band and the Grateful Dead alive by sharing the music through our live performances. Shining Star's approach is to stay true to the live arrangements of the songs while using the songs as a springboard for improvisational jamming, playing with a sense of adventurism and creating something unique in the moment. As Bob Weir says "It's the old Jazz MO, state a theme and... take it for a walk in the woods". We feel live music should be a communal experience where the listener and musicians feed and derive inspiration from one another with musical improvisation that elicits a sense of adventure and exploration. Like the Jerry Garcia Band and the Dead, we relish in taking musical paths less traveled and entering that enchanted forest of music, letting the song lead the way. Shining Star is about sharing these musical journeys and celebrating life, music, fun, family, and friendship. Band Interests Keeping the spirit of the The Jerry Garcia Band and the Grateful Dead alive and spreading the music. Artists We Also Like Jerry Garcia Band, Grateful Dead Basic Info Started 2013 Genre Improvisational / Rock / Jam Members Todd Gardner - Guitar, vocals Rob Winter - Bass Neil Campisano - Drums Tim Hartigan - Keyboard Chris Borton - Vocals Kathryn Alves - Vocals Jay Swanigan - Sound Engineer Hometown Sacramento Influences The Jerry Garcia Band, Grateful Dead, Furthur. Current Location Sacramento Contact Info Website http://www.shiningstarband.net/ Press Contact Rob Winter [email protected] 916-505-1326 Booking Agent Todd Gardner [email protected] 209-642-5929 Miss Grateful Dead Party?! Jerry Garcia?! To relive those moments, come tonight to Stonehouse! Nevada City! 1/4/2014! 9 pm! A Reunion! Garcia and the Grateful Dead have also sought to preserve endangered and underappreciated music. Garcia was best known for his consummate musicianship and for live performance and improvisations. Those embracing Garcia's music have now spanned several generations, attesting to the quality and timelessness of his music. The Jerry Garcia Band performing "Shining Star" http://youtu.be/4savDBbzzew Invite your friends: Shining Star Band (Tribute to Jerry Garcia) wtih Atreum Band opening, many beautiful arts to take home too. www.facebook.com/events/658615130839347/ Get your tickets for Wild and Scenic Film Festival & Afterparties! Next Weekend! 1/10 -12, 2014! All at Stonehouse! 1. Wild and Scenic Afterparties! 1/10/14 Friday, Justin Ancheta! 2. Wild and Scenic 1/11/14 AFTERPARTY! Dust Bowl Revival! www.facebook.com/WildScenicFilms www.wildandscenicfilmfestival.org/ At Stonehouse, we welcome Artists, Musicians, Performers, Company, Brides and individual to host your events, meeting, retreats as we hold the dynamic space for up to #555 guests. Including rock- walled Cave -Grotto Amour, Stone Patios, and 4 Majestic Banquet Rooms. For Booking, email [email protected] Hottest Event Venue! Check out Happenings @ the Stonehouse: www.facebook.com/StonehouseOldBrewery/events. Potent with 160 years of histories, one of the kind beer lager Cave - Grotto Amour, Weddings Venue, Banquet Hall, Concert Hall, Dinner Theatre, Dance Club at Historic Gold Rush Town Nevada City, California. Our Mission We want you to have the experience of your life! Weddings, birthdays, graduation, retirement, holiday party, fund raising, concert, reception.... We cater to your needs, wants and dreams.... The Stonehouse is nestled in the historic Gold Rush town of Nevada City, CA. Bar, club and event center: Originally built by Italian Masons and Chinese workers in 1852, The Stonehouse has served as a community cornerstone for 160 years. Like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/StonehouseOldBrewery The Stonehouse Old Brewery, 107 Sacramento St. Nevada City, CA 95959 See open dates www.StonehouseNC.com, 530-265-5050, [email protected] Call to book your event! Set your memory in Stone! Nikko Wu 1-530 265 5050 Stonehouse Old Brewery 107 Sacramento St. Nevada City, CA 95959 USA See Events and Open Dates, www.StoneHouseNC.com. www.facebook.com/StonehouseOldBrewery/events http://web.archive.org/web/20120204195255/http://www.stonehouse1857.com/ Photos: http://tinyurl.com/StonehouseWdding http://tinyurl.com/StonehouseGraniteRoom2012 http://tinyurl.com/StonehouseCave Timber Room: http://youtu.be/o3YTqhwWxu8 http://youtu.be/UTMGlVpfFZg http://youtu.be/b8gr1Sc6EGo Granite Room: http://youtu.be/uS1VXMEGz6U Like us on Facebook
Views: 439 Stonehouse Brewery
Jerry Garcia on the news - August 9, 1995  (pt.4)
 
08:44
raw footage and "b-reel" from news stories about the death of Jerry Garcia. August 9th, 1995...there might be some repeat footage here from earlier posts. Basically the news feeds ran all night, adding bits from here and there and deleting others.
Views: 7105 Don Flatt
Grateful Dead to Reunite for Final Concerts
 
00:42
It's not over till they say it's over. Fifty years after Jerry Garcia, Bob Weir and Phil Lesh first performed in Menlo Park, California, the surviving members of the Grateful Dead will reunite in 2015 for what they say is their final series of concerts. The four surviving members, Weir, Lesh, Mickey Hart and Bill Kreutzmann, will play three shows at Chicago's Soldier Field, July 3, 4, and 5. They will be joined for the show by Phish guitarist Trey Anastasio, as well as keyboard player Bruce Hornsby, who played with the Grateful Dead in the 90s, and Jeff Chimenti, who plays keys with Weir's side project, RatDog. http://feeds.mashable.com/~r/Mashable/~3/1X4qD3HbLXM/ http://www.wochit.com
The Weight - The Band (lyrics)
 
04:33
Noticed that the non-live version of this song wasn't on youtube.. Lyrics: I pulled into Nazareth, was feelin' about half past dead I just need some place where I can lay my head "Hey, mister, can you tell me where a man might find a bed?" He just grinned and shook my hand, "no" was all he said Take a load off, Fanny Take a load for free Take a load off, Fanny And (and) (and) you put the load right on me (You put the load right on me) I picked up my bag, I went lookin' for a place to hide When I saw Carmen and the Devil walkin' side by side I said, "Hey, Carmen, come on let's go downtown" She said, "I gotta go but my friend can stick around" Take a load off, Fanny Take a load for free Take a load off, Fanny And (and) (and) you put the load right on me (You put the load right on me) Go down, Miss Moses, there's nothin' you can say It's just ol' Luke and Luke's waitin' on the Judgment Day "Well, Luke, my friend, what about young Anna Lee?" He said, "Do me a favor, son, won't you stay and keep Anna Lee company?" Take a load off, Fanny Take a load for free Take a load off, Fanny And (and) (and) you put the load right on me (You put the load right on me) Crazy Chester followed me and he caught me in the fog He said, "I will fix your rack if you'll take Jack, my dog" I said, "Wait a minute, Chester, you know I'm a peaceful man" He said, "That's okay, boy, won't you feed him when you can" Yeah, take a load off, Fanny Take a load for free Take a load off, Fanny And (and) (and) you put the load right on me (You put the load right on me) Catch a cannon ball now to take me down the line My bag is sinkin' low and I do believe it's time To get back to Miss Fanny, you know she's the only one Who sent me here with her regards for everyone Take a load off, Fanny Take a load for free Take a load off, Fanny And (and) (and) you put the load right on me (You put the load right on me)
Views: 12839946 MrChrisLovesRock6195
Dead & Company: Live from American Airlines Center 12/1/17 Set II Opener
 
14:05
Catch the second set opener live from Dallas here. Order tonight’s webcast at http://nugs.tv and watch the first set on demand later if you missed it.
Views: 14600 Dead & Company
Willin'  -- Little Feat
 
02:57
2006 Remastered LP version. Don't own rights to this song other than purchasing my own copy. This photo was captured by Crayolajustgotbetter on Deviant Art: http://crayolajustgotbetter.deviantart.com/art/Trucker-317637352 Song's lyrics: http://www.littlefeat.net/index.php?page=lyrics&dc_id=309
Views: 256557 Byenia
BOB MARLEY THREE LITTLE BIRDS
 
03:01
BOB MARLEY(LEGEND) THREE LITTLE BIRDS (WITH LYRICS) Lyrics: Dont worry about a thing, cause every little thing gonna be all right. Singin: dont worry about a thing, cause every little thing gonna be all right! Rise up this mornin, Smiled with the risin sun, Three little birds Pitch by my doorstep Singin sweet songs Of melodies pure and true, Sayin, (this is my message to you-ou-ou:) Singin: dont worry bout a thing, cause every little thing gonna be all right. Singin: dont worry (dont worry) bout a thing, cause every little thing gonna be all right! Rise up this mornin, Smiled with the risin sun, Three little birds Pitch by my doorstep Singin sweet songs Of melodies pure and true, Sayin, this is my message to you-ou-ou: Singin: dont worry about a thing, worry about a thing, oh! Every little thing gonna be all right. dont worry! Singin: dont worry about a thing - I wont worry! cause every little thing gonna be all right. Singin: dont worry about a thing, cause every little thing gonna be all right - I wont worry! Singin: dont worry about a thing, cause every little thing gonna be all right. Singin: dont worry about a thing, oh no! cause every little thing gonna be all right! enjoy! "Bob Marley & The Wailers-Three Little Birds (12" Mix (Dub Version))", sound recording administered by: UMG
Views: 28409235 machoflame

Program specialist cover letter examples
Diversity officer cover letter
Nyu admissions essay 2012
Writing resume service
Vet cover letters examples