Home
Search results โ€œRipple factor significance of dreamsโ€
Ripple - Everything you wants to know about in Hindi
 
10:13
Hello Everybody! What is Ripple? Should We Invest in Ripple? How to Buy Ripple? What is the future of Ripple? Why Banks and Goverments Supports Ripple? Ripple - Everything you wants to know about in Hindi Ripple, the third largest coin by marketcap of about $7B is most of the time overshadowed by Bitcoin but when it comes to the increment graph in 2017, Bitcoin and Ethereum are far behind Ripple Coin. Ripple had shown an increment of almost 4000% in 1st half of 2017. In this video I have discussed about What Ripple is? How it is different from other coins? and Should we Invest in it or not? here is is the list of top Five Ripple exchanges- 1.Zebpay- https://link.zebpay.com/ref/REF94846153 2.Koinex- https://koinex.in/?ref=7990bc 3.Coindelta- https://coindelta.com 4.Bit Bns- https://bitbns.com/ 5.Binance- https://www.binance.com/?ref=19903889
Views: 1139 Billionaire Dreams
xRapid. Schwartz Is CTO of Ripple, Institutions Crypto Agenda.
 
49:40
Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/teenageinvestor https://amzn.to/2LpEIrB (literally buy anything on amazon within 24 hours after clicking the link) Get Creative and Unique Ripple Merch Here https://cryptomerchandise.net/ Nano Ledger S, Keep Your Cryptocurrency Safe! https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/20ef I AM IN NO WAY A FINANCIAL ADVISOR AND AM NOT GIVING FINANCIAL ADVICE I AM STRICTLY GIVING MY OPINION Thank you for watching! If you like to donate xrp to support the channel Deposit Address: rLHzPsX6oXkzU2qL12kHCH8G8cnZv1rBJh Destination Tag: 424786908 twitter.com/@alexcobb_ I start my streams every single day at 10:30 Am PST
Views: 4069 Alex Cobb
David Schwartz XRP  The Future of Money 2018 HD
 
39:51
David Schwartz XRP The Future of Money 2018 HD ๐ŸŽ โฌ‡SHOW MOREโฌ‡๐ŸŽ โ•”โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ–ฌ โ–บ Subscribe+๐Ÿ”” https://www.youtube.com/xrpnewsโ—„ โ•šโ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ๐Ÿšฉโ–บ Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ALL Videos Playlists โ–ฌ โ–บhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform fรผr XRP oder andere Krypto`s ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ XRP veya diฤŸerleri yรถnelik en iyi platform olan Binance'ฤฑ kullanฤฑn ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Donate/Spenden/BaฤŸฤฑลŸlamak : ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation ๐Ÿ’ฅXRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh โ—๏ธ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 ๐ŸšฉBTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ ๐ŸšฉETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke, TeลŸekkรผrler Best Hardware Wallet : https://amzn.to/2J8Dzbq Trezor Wallet : https://amzn.to/2stm1MH Ripple T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2HhhgKC XRP Gold : https://amzn.to/2sqQhHU Ripple to the Moon T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2st3nEN Ripple Pullover : https://amzn.to/2sBUuIi * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ใปใจใ‚“ใฉใ‚ฏใ‚คใ‚บใƒใƒฃใƒณใƒใƒซใ€XRPใƒปใƒชใƒƒใƒ—ใƒซๅฟœๆดไธญใ€‘ Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup ๋Šฅ๋ ฅ์ž๋ถ„๋“ค์˜ ํ•œ๊ตญ์–ด ์ž๋ง‰ ์ถ”๊ฐ€ ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! ๋น„ํŠธ์ฝ”์ธ ์•”ํ˜ธํ™”ํ ๊ฐ€์ƒํ™”ํ ๋ฆฌํ”Œ ์ด๋”๋ฆฌ์›€ ๋“ฑ ์ฐจํŠธ ๋ฉ˜ํƒˆ ๊ต์œกํ•ด๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๊ฒŒ์ž„ ๋ฐฉ์†ก ๋ฐ ์ƒํ™œ ์˜ˆ๋Šฅ ์ข…ํ•ฉ ์ฑ„๋„ ๋Ÿญํžˆ๊ตฌ๋ด‰ ๋งŽ์€ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘๊ณผ ์‘์› ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ ค์š” bearableguy123
Views: 5563 XRP
BULLRUN TIME ! XRP TV 24/7 Support-  News - BREAKING #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #ripple HD
 
03:47:33
โฌ‡โฌ‡---SHOW MORE---โฌ‡โฌ‡ Best Channel for XRP News! dear XRP investors.We want to promote XRP on Youtube !! ALL Videos Playlists โ–ฌ โ–บhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform fรผr XRP oder andere Krypto`s ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ XRP veya diฤŸerleri yรถnelik en iyi platform olan Binance'ฤฑ kullanฤฑn ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Donate/Spenden/BaฤŸฤฑลŸlamak : ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation ๐Ÿ’ฅXRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh โ—๏ธ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 ๐ŸšฉBTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ ๐ŸšฉETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke, TeลŸekkรผrler โ•”โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ–ฌ โ–บ Subscribe+๐Ÿ”” https://www.youtube.com/xrpnewsโ—„ โ•šโ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ๐Ÿšฉโ–บ Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ALL Videos Playlists โ–ฌ โ–บhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ใปใจใ‚“ใฉใ‚ฏใ‚คใ‚บใƒใƒฃใƒณใƒใƒซใ€XRPใƒปใƒชใƒƒใƒ—ใƒซๅฟœๆดไธญใ€‘ Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup ๋Šฅ๋ ฅ์ž๋ถ„๋“ค์˜ ํ•œ๊ตญ์–ด ์ž๋ง‰ ์ถ”๊ฐ€ ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! ๋น„ํŠธ์ฝ”์ธ ์•”ํ˜ธํ™”ํ ๊ฐ€์ƒํ™”ํ ๋ฆฌํ”Œ ์ด๋”๋ฆฌ์›€ ๋“ฑ ์ฐจํŠธ ๋ฉ˜ํƒˆ ๊ต์œกํ•ด๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๊ฒŒ์ž„ ๋ฐฉ์†ก ๋ฐ ์ƒํ™œ ์˜ˆ๋Šฅ ์ข…ํ•ฉ ์ฑ„๋„ ๋Ÿญํžˆ๊ตฌ๋ด‰ ๋งŽ์€ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘๊ณผ ์‘์› ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ ค์š” bearableguy123
Views: 2085 XRP
THE BEST ROMANTIC PROPOSAL OF ALL TIMES ( YOU WILL CRY ) | VALE LOREN
 
07:32
DONT FORGET TO THUMBS UP AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR #VALERINAS FAM โค๏ธ FOLLOW US! INSTAGRAM - @VALELORENBEAUTY http://bit.ly/2ihnKBd INSTAGRAM - @JASONOLIVERAS_ http://bit.ly/2nN6aX8 The time has come... I finally get to share with you guys the best day of my life. GETTING ENGAGED TO THE LOML ๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜. I also hope you cry tears of joy... thank you for being part of my life and my story. Besitos y Abrazos xx LETS BE BESTIES! ๐Ÿ‘ญ INSTAGRAM ( BEAUTY PAGE ) - @VALELORENBEAUTY http://bit.ly/2ihnKBd โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€” D I S C O U N T C O D E S Use code โ€œ VALE โ€œ to save 10% off SIGMA BEAUTY http://bit.ly/2h0nQtV Use code โ€œ VALE โ€œ to save 30% off GERARD COSMETICS http://bit.ly/2vQQSlX Use code โ€œ VALE10 โ€œ to save 10% off LA GIRL COSMETICS http://bit.ly/2xW8JZi Use code โ€œVALELORENโ€ for a free gift with purchase at LOVING TAN http://bit.ly/2femRGw Use code โ€œ XOVALE โ€œ to save 15% off FASHION NOVA http://bit.ly/2xhmOn6 Use code โ€œ VALEXO โ€œ to save 15% off MESHKI BOUTIQUE Use code โ€œ VALE20โ€ to save 20% off MISSPAP CLOTHING Use code โ€œVALELORENโ€ for a free gift with purchase at LOVING TAN http://bit.ly/2femRGw Use code "VALE" to save 25% off AQUALAGOON LASHES http://bit.ly/2A3iday ๐Ÿ‘‡๐ŸผMY FAV LASHES ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ - SPLASH LASHES http://bit.ly/2zHB4qN - RIPPLE LASHES http://bit.ly/2yYslAm โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€” โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€” MUSIC PROVIDED BY Epidemic Sounds + Sound Cloud โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€” CAMERA EQUIPMENT - CANON 70 D - FINAL CUT PRO X ( EDITING SOFTWARE ) โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€” BRAND INQUIRIES / PR / COLLABS [email protected] โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€” FTC : This video is not sponsored, all opinions are my own! Some links are affiliate links! xx
Views: 805863 Valeria Loren
What is Consciousness? What is Its Purpose?
 
01:08:09
http://www.projectnoexcuse.net Skip to Part 2: https://youtu.be/nQKMNI5X148?t=48m35s Research sources: https://docs.google.com/document/d/12IFOLccVenR5ylbYI4BnCkqmFOfwisozid3Gl9syi0I/ Audio: voice only: https://mega.nz/#!SkQVVTJA!0ohoMGdw18ZaJxjzxHxN-ldqNeF3lwA1BcWTb0X_McY https://mega.nz/#!ypZC0YCB!XzVMitRRhaBlz6P4Uv4tdA6vBXBpJzIODlda6vLZ7fo full: https://mega.nz/#!rhgWjQCa!St8RsqLklxbiYA7CSk6z28Mp1pa-IxRk0CSP4A3nsnI Full transcript in English and each of the subtitled languages (Dutch, French, German, Polish, Russian and Spanish): https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0BwtqgMoIh8YoSlNSNE9HZTY3MzQ music by: Professor Kliq: http://www.professorkliq.com/ Mind.Divided: http://minddivided.bandcamp.com/ Chris Zabriskie: http://chriszabriskie.com/ Stellardrone: https://stellardrone.bandcamp.com/ Keosz: https://cryochamber.bandcamp.com/album/be-left-to-oneself Much thanks to Mind.Divided for allowing the use of his music, Cryo Chamber for allowing the use of Keosz' music, Professor Kliq for creating the ending track for Athene's Theory of Everything which is used at the end here as well and to Chris Zabriskie and Stellardrone for making their music available for free and free to use under the Creative Commons license. Full tracklist (excluding some purchased royalty-free music): 00:00:06 Chris Zabriskie - Cylinder Eight 00:02:30 Keosz - Be Left to Oneself 00:03:59 Mind.Divided - Filled With Dreams 00:07:33 Stellardrone - Journey To The Sun 00:11:41 Stellardrone - Red Giant 00:19:54 Stellardrone - Endeavour 00:21:39 Stellardrone - Maia Nebula 00:23:07 Mind.Divided - Only Human 00:25:53 Stellardone - Twilight 00:28:53 Stellardrone - A Moment of Stillness 00:33:41 Stellardrone - Ultra Deep Field 00:34:41 Chris Zabriskie - The Temperature of the Air on the Bow of the Kaleetan 00:36:25 Chris Zabriskie - Remember Trees 00:39:01 Mind.Divided - In Her Eyes I Saw Supernovae Erupt In Violent Flame 00:42:24 Stellardrone - Stardome 00:45:27 Stellardrone - Blinking Star 00:59:44 Stellardrone - Galaxies 01:00:36 Stellardrone - A Moment of Stillness 01:01:44 Stellardrone - Stardome 01:04:06 Professor Kliq - Satellite Livestream: http://www.GamingForGood.net/s/AtheneLive The Real Talk Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/athenepodcast Athene on Snapchat: TheRealAthene GamingForGood.net is powered by Total Server Solutions: https://www.totalserversolutions.com/ Mind Nutrition: https://t.co/TfWyIAZchr Follow Athene on Facebook & Twitter: http://www.Facebook.com/WorldOfAthene http://www.Twitter.com/AtheneLOL
Views: 695735 AtheneWins
CROCHET: How to crochet the Ripple blanket | Bella Coco
 
16:41
โ™ฅ SHOP FOR YOUR SUPPLIES: http://bit.ly/1WCENJW โ™ฅ SEE MY OTHER TUTORIALS: http://bit.ly/1MYIbGI โ™ฅ WATCH MY LIFESTYLE VIDEOS: http://bit.ly/1PdxUvs Thanks for watching :) โ™ฅ UK and US conversion chart: http://bit.ly/1edSVaV โ™ฅ Stylecraft Special DK: http://bit.ly/1WCENJW โ™ฅ Crochet hooks: http://bit.ly/1OlqRTH FAQ's -How many squares do I need for a baby blanket? This can vary, it really can be however big or small you like, but i generally do 4x4 or 5x5. -How many chains shall I do for a *single/double/etc' blanket? Again, this can vary. I would suggest that you do your chain and lay it down agains the bed you are wanting it for. It should be the same width. You should then ad a few more to make it a little wider. -How much yarn do I need? Unfortunately, I will be able to answer individuals questions about how much yarn you would used do to multiple factors effecting it. Such as, your tension, the size of hook and the yarn being used. -What camera do you use? I use a Panasonic Lumix GF1 to film my videos on a tripod. -What do you do for a living? My full time job is a full time Beauty Therapy Lecturer at a College _ Other places you can find me: โ™ฅ Blog: http://bellacoco.co.uk โ™ฅ Instagram: http://instagram.com/bellacoco_ โ™ฅ Twitter: http://twitter.com/bellacoco_ โ™ฅ Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/bellacoco86 โ™ฅ Facebook: http://facebook.com/bellacococrafts
Views: 395418 Bella Coco
Ripple News! Ripple [XRP] at Crossroads - The Bright Side of a Lawsuit
 
12:24
Subscribe for Latest on Financial Crisis, Oil Price, Global Economic Collapse, Dollar Collapse, Gold, Silver, Bitcoin, Global Reset, New World Order, Economic Collapse, Economic News, Political - Geopolitical News, Stock Market, Litecoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrencies, Financial Crash .. Subscribe & More Videos: https://tinyurl.com/y8mq853r
โžคXRP - Ripple Navin Gupta Fireside Chat with Ripple @ Digital Summit 2018
 
22:27
โžคXRP - Ripple Navin Gupta Fireside Chat with Ripple @ Digital Summit 2018 ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ โฌ‡SHOW MORE/Mehr Anzeigen/Daha Fazla Gรถsterโฌ‡โฌ‡๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ Best Hardware Wallet : https://amzn.to/2J8Dzbq Trezor Wallet : https://amzn.to/2stm1MH Ripple T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2HhhgKC XRP Gold : https://amzn.to/2sqQhHU Ripple to the Moon T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2st3nEN Ripple Pullover : https://amzn.to/2sBUuIi Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform fรผr XRP oder andere Krypto`s ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ XRP veya diฤŸerleri yรถnelik en iyi platform olan Binance'ฤฑ kullanฤฑn ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Donate/Spenden/BaฤŸฤฑลŸlamak : ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation ๐Ÿ’ฅXRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh โ—๏ธ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 ๐ŸšฉBTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ ๐ŸšฉETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke, TeลŸekkรผrler โ•”โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ–ฌ โ–บ Subscribe+๐Ÿ”” https://www.youtube.com/xrpnewsโ—„ โ•šโ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ๐Ÿšฉโ–บ Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ALL Videos Playlists โ–ฌ โ–บhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ใปใจใ‚“ใฉใ‚ฏใ‚คใ‚บใƒใƒฃใƒณใƒใƒซใ€XRPใƒปใƒชใƒƒใƒ—ใƒซๅฟœๆดไธญใ€‘ Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup ๋Šฅ๋ ฅ์ž๋ถ„๋“ค์˜ ํ•œ๊ตญ์–ด ์ž๋ง‰ ์ถ”๊ฐ€ ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! ๋น„ํŠธ์ฝ”์ธ ์•”ํ˜ธํ™”ํ ๊ฐ€์ƒํ™”ํ ๋ฆฌํ”Œ ์ด๋”๋ฆฌ์›€ ๋“ฑ ์ฐจํŠธ ๋ฉ˜ํƒˆ ๊ต์œกํ•ด๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๊ฒŒ์ž„ ๋ฐฉ์†ก ๋ฐ ์ƒํ™œ ์˜ˆ๋Šฅ ์ข…ํ•ฉ ์ฑ„๋„ ๋Ÿญํžˆ๊ตฌ๋ด‰ ๋งŽ์€ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘๊ณผ ์‘์› ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ ค์š” bearableguy123
Views: 180 XRP
Disney's Failed Trash Plant: The Solid Waste Energy Conversion Plant
 
06:21
While Walt's original dream of EPCOT died with him, Walt Disney Productions would go on to build his Florida resort and in the process they would still experiment with new ways to build and maintain the property. In the 1980s one of those experiments would be a new power plant co-funded by the US government. It would work, but it would also manage to be a short lived failure New here? Be sure to subscribe! ๐Ÿ”ทhttps://goo.gl/x17zTL My Patreon! โคhttps://patreon.com/RobPlays My Disney History Book List! ๐Ÿ“šhttps://www.robplays.com/books/ My Disney Podcast! ๐ŸŽงhttp://ttapodcast.com Follow me on Twitter! ๐Ÿ“ฑhttp://www.Twitter.com/RobPlays An additional thanks to my Patrons! Allison Ganzhorn ๐Ÿ† Andres Gutierrez ๐Ÿ† Braden Foster ๐Ÿ† Christine Mahin ๐Ÿ† Deborah Malcolm ๐Ÿ† Don Duncan ๐Ÿ† Heath Farrell ๐Ÿ† Jesse Taylor ๐Ÿ† John Gundlach ๐Ÿ† John Shoemaker ๐Ÿ† Joshua Sheha ๐Ÿ† Juan Sepulveda ๐Ÿ† Kevin Hitchcock ๐Ÿ† Mallory Craig ๐Ÿ† Marc DiFilippo ๐Ÿ† Marcus Beard ๐Ÿ† Martin Lohr ๐Ÿ† Matthew Hyndman ๐Ÿ† Michael Gorzkowski ๐Ÿ† Nathan Peschke ๐Ÿ† Rafael Gorrochotegui ๐Ÿ† Ross Kratter ๐Ÿ† Samantha Silverstein ๐Ÿ† Scott Robertson ๐Ÿ† Shawndelle Young ๐Ÿ† Thomas ๐Ÿ† Tracy Funk ๐Ÿ† Troy Krupinski ๐Ÿ† Tyler Abbott ๐Ÿ† Victoria Luu ๐Ÿ†Michael Ford ๐Ÿ† Brian Bugert ๐Ÿ†David Durham ๐Ÿ† Edward Simmons ๐Ÿ† Daniel Harwell ๐Ÿ†Mark Benthien ๐Ÿ†Jon Sturrock ๐Ÿ† Nick Lydecker ๐Ÿ† James Fowler ๐Ÿ† Justin Reyes ๐Ÿ†Delaney Nevins ๐Ÿ† In 1980 Disney and the US Department of Energy broke ground on the SWEC Plant, otherwise known as the Solid Waste Energy Conversion Plant. It was a fifteen and a half million dollar facility that would use a process known as pyrolysis to convert 100 tons of garbage a day into enough hot water to service The Magic Kingdom, EPCOT Center, and two of the resortโ€™s hotels. It was initially estimated that the 100 tons of garbage pyrolyzed every day would save Disney over one million gallons of oil per year, and the plant was even planned to serve more than just Disney World. Early on, the surrounding Orange Country agreed to ship almost half of that daily waste allotment to the facility. Now this entire process was not what one might traditionally imagine when they think of incinerating garbage. It wasnโ€™t shoveling trash into a big fire or anything, but the process did still result in gasses that were burned off. However this was 1980, beyond the fact that there was less emphasis on green forms of energy back then, there was also the more attractive appeal of using less oil. The oil crisis in 1973 and the energy crisis of 1979 both had significant negative impacts not only on Disney World, but across the entire country. The price of oil over that decade rose from under $10 a barrel to nearly $40 a barrel. So this idea of being less reliant on oil, to the tune of one million gallons a year would be big benefit for Disney. So what happened? Well the construction ran into some delays pushing the opening of the plant back a year, but in September of 1982 the SWEC plant began operations, and it worked. From a technical perspective, the plant did what it was meant to do. However as Disney and the DOE would learn, it would be more expensive than they initially planned. According to a later study, the plantโ€™s flaws were that it would ultimately require more gas than originally intended to run, ended up using twice as much electricity as they planned for, and had troubles maintaining specific temperature zones needed for the process to work smoothly. On top of that, it would just so happen that oil costs would begin to drop. With the two factors put together, the plant ended up costing more to operate than it was worth with an estimated annual cost of $730,000. In short, it was cheaper to just buy the oil and landfill the waste. Any other time and it might have been worth the cost just to push the boundaries of experimental processes, but by the early 1980s Disney was not in the strongest financial situation. The Department of Energy would end up opting for a cheaper system to deal with the Idaho Falls issue, and so with the plant being of no benefit to either party, it was shut down in February of 1983. Today the concept of pyrolysis as a form of waste management still exists, although it largely focuses on organic waste. Technology has improved over the years that make it both less impactful on the environment and more economical, but considering the core concept still involves creating and burning gases, itโ€™s not as popular as other, more green, methods. The SWEC Plant was hidden away, short lived, and ultimately unsuccessful. However in itโ€™s few months of operation it stood as one of many examples of how Disney tried to keep Waltโ€™s dream of EPCOT alive, even if it was just behind the scenes.
Views: 19240 Rob Plays
Snoop Dogg, Ripple (XRP) & Jack Dorsey Join Forces To Promote Blockchain Technology
 
01:25
Snoop Dogg, Ripple (XRP) & Jack Dorsey Join Forces To Promote Blockchain Technology ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ โฌ‡SHOW MORE/Mehr Anzeigen/Daha Fazla Gรถsterโฌ‡โฌ‡๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform fรผr XRP oder andere Krypto`s ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ XRP veya diฤŸerleri yรถnelik en iyi platform olan Binance'ฤฑ kullanฤฑn ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Donate/Spenden/BaฤŸฤฑลŸlamak : ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation ๐Ÿ’ฅXRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh โ—๏ธ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 ๐ŸšฉBTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ ๐ŸšฉETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke, TeลŸekkรผrler โ•”โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ–ฌ โ–บ Subscribe+๐Ÿ”” https://www.youtube.com/xrpnewsโ—„ โ•šโ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ๐Ÿšฉโ–บ Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ALL Videos Playlists โ–ฌ โ–บhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ใปใจใ‚“ใฉใ‚ฏใ‚คใ‚บใƒใƒฃใƒณใƒใƒซใ€XRPใƒปใƒชใƒƒใƒ—ใƒซๅฟœๆดไธญใ€‘ Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup ๋Šฅ๋ ฅ์ž๋ถ„๋“ค์˜ ํ•œ๊ตญ์–ด ์ž๋ง‰ ์ถ”๊ฐ€ ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! ๋น„ํŠธ์ฝ”์ธ ์•”ํ˜ธํ™”ํ ๊ฐ€์ƒํ™”ํ ๋ฆฌํ”Œ ์ด๋”๋ฆฌ์›€ ๋“ฑ ์ฐจํŠธ ๋ฉ˜ํƒˆ ๊ต์œกํ•ด๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๊ฒŒ์ž„ ๋ฐฉ์†ก ๋ฐ ์ƒํ™œ ์˜ˆ๋Šฅ ์ข…ํ•ฉ ์ฑ„๋„ ๋Ÿญํžˆ๊ตฌ๋ด‰ ๋งŽ์€ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘๊ณผ ์‘์› ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ ค์š” bearableguy123
Views: 299 XRP
Bob Hurley: Surfer, Shaper, Founder of Hurley - The Ripple Effect
 
14:43
CLICK for another episode of "The Ripple Effect" http://bit.ly/1ABUOnc Could you walk away from 100 million dollars? Bob Hurley did, and in doing so made one of the boldest moves in surf industry history. The fourth and final chapter of The Ripple Effect, is the story of the meteoric rise of one of the biggest surf brands in the world and a testament to the reality of the American dream. _ Experience the world of Red Bull like you have never seen it before. With the best action sports clips on the web and original series, prepare for your "stoke factor" to be at an all time high. See into our world: http://goo.gl/J49U Red Bull on Facebook: http://win.gs/redbullfb Red Bull on Twitter: http://win.gs/redbulltwitter Subscribe to Red Bull on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=redbull Subscribe to the Red Bulletin: http://win.gs/TheRedBulletin Sign up for our Newsletter here: http://win.gs/RedBullNewsletter
Views: 93966 Red Bull
The Ripple Effect of Thought
 
02:06
Two minutes about how our we create and spread feelings.-- Created using PowToon -- Free sign up at http://www.powtoon.com/youtube/ -- Create animated videos and animated presentations for free. PowToon is a free tool that allows you to develop cool animated clips and animated presentations for your website, office meeting, sales pitch, nonprofit fundraiser, product launch, video resume, or anything else you could use an animated explainer video. PowToon's animation templates help you create animated presentations and animated explainer videos from scratch. Anyone can produce awesome animations quickly with PowToon, without the cost or hassle other professional animation services require.
Views: 922 Judith Sedgeman
Richard Jones Britain's Got Talent WINNER | ALL Performances
 
11:18
Re-live the MIND-BLOWING magic from Britain's Got Talent 2016 winner, Richard Jones! Including performances from the auditions, semi-final and the final! What's your favourite? Let us know in the comments below... Got Talent Global brings together the very best in worldwide talent, creating a central hub for fans of the show to keep up to date with the other sensational performances from around the world. Watch more Got Talent Global: YouTube.com/GotTalentGlobal Watch More Britain's Got Talent: YouTube.com/BritainsGotTalent Subscribe to Got Talent Global: http://www.youtube.com/user/gottalentglobal Watch more Got Talent Global videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-z5mbZ-yCI&list=PLF-BDTAHX0p5xf2caJw3l9oPmuHI0PJRA Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gottalentglobal Twitter: https://twitter.com/gottalentglobal #gottalent #talent #gottalent #talent #gottalent #talent
Views: 17399718 Got Talent Global
Today News - XRP Is An Independent Digital Asset And Not Ripple
 
02:07
Today News - XRP Is An Independent Digital Asset And Not Ripple The digital asset #XRP and the company #Ripple are distinctly different. Learn why. https://t.co/yv8cW1gYH6 pic.twitter.com/w3npq2O894 โ€” Ripple (@Ripple) 9 July 2018 The recent rebrand of Ripple XRP has been marked as an attempt for Ripple to step away from association with XRP. Many believe this is down to the fact that XRP is considered to be a security by many, as Ripple own a large sum of XRP, a currency that they have created. A recent post by Ripple though goes one step further in establis... Source: http://c.newsnow.co.uk/A/2/945721759?-34138:27390:3 ยฉ Today News THANK YOU for your watching SUBSCRIBE my channel for more videos: https://xuri.co/todaynews โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€ โ–ผ DISCLAIMER : โžค If you have problems about copyright or label, please contact me via email or YT inbox. Thank you :) โžค If you wanna use my uploads in your videos/streams, please give a link back to my original video, thats all ;) #TodayNews #News #News24 #LiveNews #NewsLive #NewsToday
Views: 115 Today News
Ripple XRP: The Evolution of Money, Banking and Crypto in the future
 
23:25
A look at the history and evolution of Money and Banking so far to better understand the future of banking. I invite you to have some fun and speculate. Also join me on my Live stream. Please like, subscribe & share Follow me on Twitter @ https://twitter.com/OZCRYPTO2 Follow the group on Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/OZCRYPTO2/ If you would like to donate to the channel Xrp address rBgnUKAEiFhCRLPoYNPPe3JUWayRjP6Ayg Xrp destination tag 830202360 History of Banking image https://secure.i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/03078/the_history_of_mon_3078442c.jpg Money factors https://www.tutor2u.net/economics/reference/characteristics-and-functions-of-money Fractional Reserve Banking https://www.investopedia.com/terms/f/fractionalreservebanking.asp Wirex XRP https://dailyhodl.com/2018/07/26/ripple-community-loads-2-million-in-xrp-onto-crypto-debit-cards-in-big-wave-of-adoption/ Speculating on Speculation https://www.express.co.uk/finance/city/994478/Bitcoin-price-ripple-cryptocurrency-ethereum-BTC-to-USD-XRP-news-ETF
Views: 586 OZ Crypto
Oprah's POWERFUL Secret to SUCCESS Using The Law Of Attraction - Oprah Winfrey Show
 
01:43:41
โ–บ Your FREE Gift: LAW OF ATTRACTION Booster MP3 โ–บ https://manifestmyowndestiny.com/loa-booster/ Free WEALTH Booster MP3 โ–บ https://manifestmyowndestiny.com/wealth-booster/ Oprah's POWERFUL Secret to SUCCESS Using The Law Of Attraction - Oprah Winfrey Show People around the world have been talking about a movie so powerful that it can change the course of your life. This movie, The Secret, was created by Australian Rhonda Byrne, and she says that if you follow its philosophy, you can create the life you wantโ€”whether that means getting out of debt, finding a more fulfilling job or even falling in love. Rhonda says she stumbled on what she calls The Secret at the end of 2004. At the time, everything in Rhonda's life had fallen apartโ€”physically, emotionally and financiallyโ€”and she was in "total despair." Then her father died suddenly, and she was worried about her grief-stricken mother. "I wept and wept and wept, and I didn't want my daughter to see me sobbing," Rhonda says. That's when Rhonda's daughter gave her a copy of The Science of Getting Rich, a book written in 1910 by Wallace D. Wattles. "Something inside of me had me turn the pages one by one, and I can still remember my tears hitting the pages as I was reading it," Rhonda says. "It gave me a glimpse of The Secret. It was like a flame inside of my heart. And with every day since, it's just become a raging fire of wanting to share all of this with the world." After that first discovery, Rhonda read hundreds of books, listened to hundreds of hours of audio tapes and scoured the Internet for more information. She says she traced the idea of The Secret through historyโ€”all the way from 3500 B.C. to the present day. "Since I discovered The Secret, every single moment of my entire life has changed, and I am living my life for the first time," Rhonda says. Rhonda defines The Secret as the law of attraction, which is the principle that "like attracts like." Rhonda calls it "the most powerful law in the universe," and says it is working all the time. "What we do is we attract into our lives the things we want, and that is based on what we're thinking and feeling," Rhonda says. The principle explains that we create our own circumstances by the choices we make in life. And the choices we make are fueled by our thoughtsโ€”which means our thoughts are the most powerful things we have here on earth. To help teach the philosophy, Rhonda created the DVD The Secret, which features experts including the Rev. Dr. Michael Beckwith, James Arthur Ray, Lisa Nichols and Jack Canfieldโ€”who not only teach other people about The Secret, but say they are successful in their own lives because they know and use the principle. The law of attraction means that everything that happens to youโ€”good or badโ€”you attract to yourself. Everything you focus on can have an effect on your lifeโ€”from books to magazines to thoughts. Sequel To "THE SECRET": The Ancient Code Hidden Within The Name of GOD (Law of Attraction) https://youtu.be/Hnm0qSkVQww THE SECRET III: Go BEYOND the First Film to Understand & Unleash The Law of Attraction in YOUR Life! https://youtu.be/NOU3PsqobHU What is Human Consciousness? Spiritual Author Eckhart Tolle Explains How Our "REALITY" Really Works! https://youtu.be/UmTTPMu0F7w Oprah Winfrey - Overcoming Our EGO and UNHAPPINESS with Eckhart Tolle - (SuperSoul Podcast) https://youtu.be/XFQXhsHpFpg Iyanla Vanzant - POWERFUL Speech On Finding PEACE in Life After Overcoming Adversity (Inspirational) https://youtu.be/KxXfRJdQuCs Oprah Winfrey - LIFE, LOVE and LETTING GO! with Legendary Actress ALI MacGRAW (SuperSoul Podcast) https://youtu.be/SXa5v1fzPAk LEAN IN: Facebook's Sheryl Sandberg Discusses LEADERSHIP at the US Pentagon (Motivational Speech) https://youtu.be/i-2aTu1rnqI The Key To Creating and Manifesting The Reality You REALLY Want To Live! (Law of Attraction) https://youtu.be/vz1S03HvwcM The Amazing POWER of Thinking Positive! - Law of Attraction https://youtu.be/i04WJ3yLKEE Change Your Life In Less Than 20 Minutes! (Listen and Receive) - Law of Attraction https://youtu.be/bVk6dbunxTE ReCreate Your Life - BREAK the ADDICTION to Negative Thoughts & Emotions (Law Of Attraction) https://youtu.be/w0EaMirCkhc 3 Powerful Secrets To Success And Life (EVERYONE Should Learn THIS) - Neale Donald Walsch https://youtu.be/1QmzQhdHPKs Understanding The Law of Attraction and How It Works - Explained Simply by Scientist Gregg Braden https://youtu.be/2quVDFyXIUk Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. CONTACT: [email protected]
Views: 1941698 Manifest My Own Destiny
A SUCCESS story from a DREAM to FULFILMENT of Elizaveta Babanova
 
01:06:26
A girl had a big dream and she followed her heart and soul to create a life of her dreams and a career that she loves. From managing million $$ in a hedge fund to helping 150,000 women find their true calling and success on their terms, Elizaveta's story is fascinating and inspiring at the same time. A psychologist and inspirational teacher, Elizaveta Babanova (http://elizavetababanova.com/) is a leader in inspirational self-development movement in the Russian-speaking world. It's one of her first English-speaking interviews that I would like to share with you, to uncover some of keys to her success and what makes her story so unique.
Views: 3092 Darya Haitoglou
TOP 10 Magicians Worldwide | REAL MAGIC | Got Talent Global
 
28:52
Got Talent Global brings together the very best in worldwide talent, creating a central hub for fans of the show to keep up to date with the other sensational performances from around the world. Watch more Got Talent: Watch the original, full length clip: Subscribe to Got Talent Global: http://www.youtube.com/user/gottalentglobal Watch more Got Talent Global videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-z5mbZ-yCI&list=PLF-BDTAHX0p5xf2caJw3l9oPmuHI0PJRA Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gottalentglobal Twitter: https://twitter.com/gottalentglobal #gottalent #talent #gottalent #talent #gottalent #talent
Views: 29447889 Got Talent Global
XRP Not A Security . Sue from Esoteric Trading Solutions Teaming up to do Live stream. CKJ Crypto
 
01:12:53
XRP Not A Security .Sue from Esoteric Trading Solutions Teaming up to do Live stream. CKJ Crypto News Live Steam Ripple XRP News setting new Goals https://twitter.com/kingblue_XRP Check Out CKJ Crypto Store ...Ripple Gear https://teespring.com/stores/ckj-crypto-news-2?aid=marketplace&tsmac=marketplace&tsmic=campaign Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/CKJCryptonews Help support CKJ Crypto News: uphold Ripple XRP rKfzfrk1RsUxWmHimWyNwk8AoWHoFneu4m TAGG 883651721 BTC 1KaqYkvU65CSAXy5yptvGuiMBhqPReDQNK LTC LenamF8LdiEAjv7DVF7LoRjjgBzWQa1M5Y CKJ Crypto News is not financial or investment expert. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advise
Views: 3957 CKJ Crypto News
Any dream will do
 
04:01
Jason Donovan,Any Dream Will Do I closed my eyes drew the curtain. to see for certain what I thought I knew Far far away someone was weeping But the world was sleeping any dream will do I wore my coat with golden lining bright color shining wonderful and new And in the east the dawn was breaking And the world was waking any dream will do A crash of drum, a flash of light my golden coat flew out of sight The color faded into darkness. I was left alone. may I return to the begining. The light is dimming and the dream is too the world and I, we are still waiting still hesitating,any dream will do
Views: 743548 YEONGCHAN PARK
Night Ripple
 
02:27
Follow me: http://johnnewland.tumblr.com/ http://twitter.com/jcnewly Music: Amon Tobin - Dream Sequence
Views: 6515 JCNewly
LIVE I XRP TV - Crypto get DROP Hard - NO PANIK - News - Support #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity LIVE 2018 HD
 
08:54:19
XRP TV - SWELL By Ripple - BREAKING ๐Ÿ‚BullRun?๐Ÿ‚- News - Support #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity LIVE 2018 HD Live XRP Trading โฌ‡โฌ‡---SHOW MORE---โฌ‡โฌ‡ Ledger Nano S Hardware Wallet : https://amzn.to/2zzuiVw Trezor Wallet : https://amzn.to/2mdvbJT Ripple T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2Laq1ZI XRP Gold : https://amzn.to/2N9xYPC Ripple for Beginners : https://amzn.to/2maIfzv Ripple Pullover : https://amzn.to/2JgJlTr ALL Videos Playlists โ–ฌ โ–บhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform fรผr XRP oder andere Krypto`s ๐Ÿšฉ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u ๐Ÿšฉ โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Donate/Spenden : ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation ๐Ÿ’ฅXRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh โ—๏ธ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 ๐ŸšฉBTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ ๐ŸšฉETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke โ•”โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ–ฌ โ–บ Subscribe+๐Ÿ”” https://www.youtube.com/xrpnewsโ—„ โ•šโ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ๐Ÿšฉโ–บ Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ALL Videos Playlists โ–ฌ โ–บhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ใปใจใ‚“ใฉใ‚ฏใ‚คใ‚บใƒใƒฃใƒณใƒใƒซใ€XRPใƒปใƒชใƒƒใƒ—ใƒซๅฟœๆดไธญใ€‘ Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup ๋Šฅ๋ ฅ์ž๋ถ„๋“ค์˜ ํ•œ๊ตญ์–ด ์ž๋ง‰ ์ถ”๊ฐ€ ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! ๋น„ํŠธ์ฝ”์ธ ์•”ํ˜ธํ™”ํ ๊ฐ€์ƒํ™”ํ ๋ฆฌํ”Œ ์ด๋”๋ฆฌ์›€ ๋“ฑ ์ฐจํŠธ ๋ฉ˜ํƒˆ ๊ต์œกํ•ด๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๊ฒŒ์ž„ ๋ฐฉ์†ก ๋ฐ ์ƒํ™œ ์˜ˆ๋Šฅ ์ข…ํ•ฉ ์ฑ„๋„ ๋Ÿญํžˆ๊ตฌ๋ด‰ ๋งŽ์€ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘๊ณผ ์‘์› ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ ค์š” bearableguy123
Views: 524 XRP
ะ”ะฐั€ะธั ะกั‚ะฐะฒั€ะพะฒะธั‡ ยซะšั€ัƒะณะธ ะฝะฐย ะฒะพะดะตยป - ะะพะบะฐัƒั‚ั‹ - ะ“ะพะปะพั - ะกะตะทะพะฝ 5
 
04:13
ะ”ะฐั€ะธั ะธัะฟะพะปะฝะธะปะฐ ะฟะตัะฝัŽ ยซะšั€ัƒะณะธ ะฝะฐย ะฒะพะดะตยป ะณั€ัƒะฟะฟั‹ ยซะกะปะพั‚ยป. ะŸะตัะฝั ะฒั‹ัˆะปะฐ ัะธะฝะณะปะพะผ ัย ะฐะปัŒะฑะพะผะฐ Septima 2016 ะณะพะดะฐ. ะŸะตัะฝัŽ ะฝะฐะฟะธัะฐะปะฐ ะ”ะฐั€ะธั ะกั‚ะฐะฒั€ะพะฒะธั‡ ะฒย ัะพะฐะฒั‚ะพั€ัั‚ะฒะต ัย ะณะธั‚ะฐั€ะธัั‚ะพะผ ะกะตั€ะณะตะตะผ ะ‘ะพะณะพะปัŽะฑัะบะธะผ. ะ‘ะพะณะพะปัŽะฑัะบะธะน ัั‡ะธั‚ะฐะตั‚ ะฟะตัะฝัŽ ะปัƒั‡ัˆะตะน ะทะฐย ะฒััŽ ะธัั‚ะพั€ะธัŽ ะณั€ัƒะฟะฟั‹ ยซะกะปะพั‚ยป. #ะ“ะพะปะพั. ะŸะพ ะฟัั‚ะฝะธั†ะฐะผ ะฝะฐ ะŸะตั€ะฒะพะผ ะบะฐะฝะฐะปะต ะฒ 21:30 ะกะฐะนั‚ ะฟั€ะพะตะบั‚ะฐ http://www.1tv.ru/voice/ ะ“ะพะปะพั ะฒ ัะพั†ัะตั‚ัั… http://www.youtube.com/Voice1tv ะ’ะšะพะฝั‚ะฐะบั‚ะต https://vk.com/voice1tv Facebook https://www.facebook.com/voice1tv Instagram http://instagram.com/voice1tv ะžะดะฝะพะบะปะฐััะฝะธะบะธ http://www.odnoklassniki.ru/voice1tv "ะ“ะพะปะพั" โ€” ััƒะฟะตั€ะฟั€ะพะตะบั‚, ะฟั€ะธะฝั†ะธะฟะธะฐะปัŒะฝะพ ะพั‚ะปะธั‡ะฐัŽั‰ะธะนัั ะพั‚ ะฟั€ะธะฒั‹ั‡ะฝั‹ั… ะฒะพะบะฐะปัŒะฝั‹ั… ะบะพะฝะบัƒั€ัะพะฒ ะธ ัˆะพัƒ ะฟะพ ะฟะพะธัะบัƒ ะผัƒะทั‹ะบะฐะปัŒะฝั‹ั… ั‚ะฐะปะฐะฝั‚ะพะฒ. ะœั‹ ะฝะฐัˆะปะธ ะปัƒั‡ัˆะธะต ะณะพะปะพัะฐ ัั‚ั€ะฐะฝั‹. ะะตะทะฐัƒั€ัะดะฝั‹ะต ะฒะพะบะฐะปัŒะฝั‹ะต ะดะฐะฝะฝั‹ะต -- ัั‚ะพ ะตะดะธะฝัั‚ะฒะตะฝะฝั‹ะน ัะฟะพัะพะฑ ะฟะพะฟะฐัั‚ัŒ ะฒ ะฟั€ะพะตะบั‚ "ะ“ะพะปะพั", ะฟะพะปัƒั‡ะธั‚ัŒ ัƒะฝะธะบะฐะปัŒะฝั‹ะน ัˆะฐะฝั ะฟั€ะพะนั‚ะธ ั‡ะตั€ะตะท ัะธั‚ะพ ะผัƒะทั‹ะบะฐะปัŒะฝั‹ั… ะดัƒัะปะตะน ั ะบะพะฝะบัƒั€ะตะฝั‚ะฐะผะธ ะธ ะฒะปัŽะฑะธั‚ัŒ ะฒ ัะตะฑั ะผะธะปะปะธะพะฝั‹ ั‚ะตะปะตะทั€ะธั‚ะตะปะตะน. Four famous musicians search for the best voices in Russia. They cannot see the contestants but only hear them. Later they will mentor these singers to become artists. Viewers will decide which singer will be worthy of the grand prize.
DJ Khaled - I Believe (from Disneyโ€™s A WRINKLE IN TIME) ft. Demi Lovato
 
03:43
"I Believe" available at http://smarturl.it/IBelieveDK Follow 'A Wrinkle In Time' online: https://twitter.com/wrinkleintime https://www.instagram.com/wrinkleintime https://www.facebook.com/WrinkleInTimeMovie http://movies.disney.com/a-wrinkle-in-time (C) 2018 Disney / Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment / Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Views: 13423355 DJKhaledVEVO
A place to Dream: Imagining Equity | Norm White | TEDxGatewayArch
 
17:37
Risk immersion focuses on the presence of factors in every area of a youth"โ„ขs life that contribute to their involvement in delinquent offending. He is currently completing a book on the roots of violent offending among African American youth that is scheduled for publication in the fall of this year. Dr. Norman "Norm"ย White is an Associate Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice and Associate Dean for Community Engagement and Empowerment in the Saint Louis University College for Public Health and Social Justice. Serving as a VISTA volunteer during his undergraduate experience he worked with local law enforcement and school personnel to develop a community centered tutoring program in the local community. Upon graduation Norm spent 15 years of his life working with youthful offenders in correctional settings before returning to school and earning his Ph.D. His life and work experience led to an interest in understanding the development of delinquent behavior through the life-course. This talk was given at a TEDx event using the TED conference format but independently organized by a local community. Learn more at http://ted.com/tedx
Views: 719 TEDx Talks
RIPPLE XRP,ETH,APOLLO APL CURRENCY HOW TO BUY! APL BUZZ FEED AND SO MUCH MORE SOON-EXCHANGES!!!
 
09:59
PLEASE SUBSCRIBE/NOTIFICATIONS FOR DAILY CRYPTO NEWS AND BREAKING NEWS/TIPS. FROM TOP TECH SERVICES INVESTMENTS. NO HYPE/FUD REAL PROFESSIONAL NEWS/TIPS DAILY STARTING AT 715 AM EST AND 3-7 VIDEOS PER DAY!!! MY CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUnu83Ff49Aqs3jOWR6lkaA?view_as=subscriber\
Views: 2211 TopTech Services
The Witzig brothers capture golden era of surfing  - The Ripple Effect
 
03:26
Click for the FULL EPISODE: http://win.gs/1op7WXl Grab your board and hit the water HERE: http://win.gs/1alYVe2 Like the proverbial pebble dropped in a pond, some surfers have influence so profound it ripples across oceans and through time to shape surfing for decades to come. The Ripple Effect is a new history series from Red Bull, profiling the game changers who forever altered surfing as we know it. First up, we take a look at two of Australia's wildest surfing icons - surf media pioneers and brothers, John and Paul Witzig. _ Experience the world of Red Bull like you have never seen it before. With the best action sports clips on the web and original series, prepare for your "stoke factor" to be at an all time high. See into our world: http://goo.gl/J49U Red Bull on Facebook: http://win.gs/redbullfb Red Bull on Twitter: http://win.gs/redbulltwitter Subscribe to Red Bull on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=redbull Subscribe to the Red Bulletin: http://win.gs/TheRedBulletin Sign up for our Newsletter here: http://win.gs/RedBullNewsletter
Views: 24024 Red Bull
Ripple Inspirational Tear Jerking Motivational Video
 
05:11
Ripple Inspirational Tear Jerking Motivational Video
Views: 405 Skyline Broadcast
Ellie Goulding - Lights
 
03:41
Brand new album DELIRIUM out now, including LOVE ME LIKE YOU DO and the new single ON MY MIND. Buy now: iTunes: http://ell.li/DELIRIUMiTyt Amazon: http://ell.li/DELIRIUMAMZyt Official Store: http://ell.li/DELIRIUMD2Cyt Stream now: Spotify: http://ell.li/DELIRIUMSpotify Apple Music: http://ell.li/GRbRai More Ellie: http://www.elliegoulding.com http://www.facebook.com/elliegoulding http://www.twitter.com/elliegoulding http://www.instagram.com/elliegoulding https://open.spotify.com/artist/0X2BH1fck6amBIoJhDVmmJ
Views: 151520373 EllieGouldingVEVO
U.S Collapse ! Discussion Exposes The Collapse of The American Dream
 
28:35
Subscribe for Latest on Financial Crisis, Oil Price, Global Economic Collapse, Dollar Collapse, Gold, Silver, Bitcoin, Global Reset, New World Order, Economic Collapse, Economic News, Political - Geopolitical News, Stock Market, Litecoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrencies, Financial Crash .. Subscribe & More Videos: https://tinyurl.com/y8mq853r
Awesome little used  CHORD TRICK to sound AMAZING
 
06:32
Free Guitar Chord Ebook! Each chord shape is shown clearly and tells you exactly where to place your fingers. Gain instant confidence and play songs more quickly. http://www.guitarjamz.com/new_requests/ Brett "Papastache" Papa shows you this Awesome little used CHORD TRICK to sound AMAZING.
Views: 9059 GuitarJamz
Crypto Bullishness is Back! LIVE Ripple - XRP  Brad Garlinghouse Interview, Strategy 24/7 Live ๐Ÿ’ฅ
 
06:13:58
dear XRP investors.We want to promote XRP on Youtube, we need your support! ๐ŸšฉWIN FREE XRP -- https://bit.ly/2FvXxWZ๐Ÿšฉ โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Donate : ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation ๐ŸšฉLTC MJcMBkYbB1Gp8PnXwrcheJSWm87RrBSqrq ๐ŸšฉBTC 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ ๐ŸšฉETC 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 ๐ŸšฉBCH qrldlhsr264k3ca9magmatmjpkrst73j75mq0lk65r Thank You! โ•”โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ–ฌ โ–บ Subscribe+๐Ÿ”” https://www.youtube.com/xrpnewsโ—„ โ•šโ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ๐Ÿšฉโ–บ Twitter https://mobile.twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• We Search Mods !To Do you have any interest in becoming a presenter with us? then simply get in touch by chat. or on Twitter โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ๐Ÿšฉโ–บBuy Crypto : https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a3a2d75d26266016c73d35f โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• ALL Videos Playlists โ–ฌ โ–บhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ•โ• Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ใปใจใ‚“ใฉใ‚ฏใ‚คใ‚บใƒใƒฃใƒณใƒใƒซใ€XRPใƒปใƒชใƒƒใƒ—ใƒซๅฟœๆดไธญใ€‘ Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup ๋Šฅ๋ ฅ์ž๋ถ„๋“ค์˜ ํ•œ๊ตญ์–ด ์ž๋ง‰ ์ถ”๊ฐ€ ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! ๋น„ํŠธ์ฝ”์ธ ์•”ํ˜ธํ™”ํ ๊ฐ€์ƒํ™”ํ ๋ฆฌํ”Œ ์ด๋”๋ฆฌ์›€ ๋“ฑ ์ฐจํŠธ ๋ฉ˜ํƒˆ ๊ต์œกํ•ด๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๊ฒŒ์ž„ ๋ฐฉ์†ก ๋ฐ ์ƒํ™œ ์˜ˆ๋Šฅ ์ข…ํ•ฉ ์ฑ„๋„ ๋Ÿญํžˆ๊ตฌ๋ด‰ ๋งŽ์€ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘๊ณผ ์‘์› ๋ถ€ํƒ๋“œ๋ ค์š”
Views: 298 XRP
Why I Pivoted From ICO Content To Trading Analysis
 
31:42
I discuss why i don't make as much ICO related content and more trading analysis by answering a specific question that came in over twitter. ***New Public Discord*** - https://discord.gg/xJ6JpBc Google Spreadsheet - https://tinyurl.com/y9ht83j2 Twitter - https://twitter.com/ItsMeOhHeyMatty Disclaimer - The information presented in this video is based on publicly available information. Presented information may not be the most up to date. Do your own your own research before making any investment. This video is intended to be only used as a reference only and not as investment or legal advice. I am not a financial adviser nor a legal adviser. The information in this video is not a representation of likelihood of success of any companies/projects. Sponsored content will be fully disclosed to align with FTC guidelines*** #Trading #BTC #ICO
Views: 1160 Oh Hey Matty
$1,000 winter shopping spree
 
09:32
hi im gabi demartino! https://www.fashionnova.com/products/josie-ruffle-top-light-mustard https://www.fashionnova.com/products/victoria-high-waisted-suede-pants-tan https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lucy-jeweled-heel-blush https://www.fashionnova.com/products/blue-dream-baby-faux-fur-jacket-ice-blue https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hailey-heel-rose-gold https://www.fashionnova.com/products/want-to-be-next-to-you-set-mauve https://www.fashionnova.com/products/county-girl-smocked-romper-white https://www.fashionnova.com/products/siluy-flat-boot-black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/so-in-love-scarf-blush https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-ripple-effect-top-ivory https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dainty-nights-bralette-nude https://www.fashionnova.com/products/pom-pom-bomb-beanie-blush https://www.fashionnova.com/products/eileen-sweatshirt-ivory https://www.fashionnova.com/products/shine-bright-rhinestone-top-white https://www.fashionnova.com/products/keep-it-real-cozy-fur-jacket-blush https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sheba-feather-heel-wine https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hit-the-spot-mesh-romper-nude https://www.fashionnova.com/products/nicola-stripe-pants-black-mocha https://www.fashionnova.com/products/starry-eyed-sequin-dress-rose-gold https://www.fashionnova.com/products/your-escape-boyfriend-jeans-light https://www.fashionnova.com/products/long-term-hounds-tooth-pants-set-nude-black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/loving-arms-knit-dress-mocha-black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/talk-that-talk-off-shoulder-top-mauve https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ellie-off-shoulder-bell-sleeves-bodysuit-black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/piazza-bell-sleeve-sweater-ivory https://www.fashionnova.com/products/snow-bunny-fuzzy-sweater-light-pink https://www.fashionnova.com/products/its-only-right-skirt-red-black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/patricia-ribbed-tee-khaki recents: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iL-vX_kZ_rY&t=212s get a free uber ride on the uber app using my code: gabid42 You can find me on: -Twitter- @gabcake tweet me that you saw this and iโ€™ll follow you back! -Instagram- @gabi Youโ€™ve never seen aesthetic til you check out my instagram!! -Snapchat- fancysnapsbygab i mean, if youโ€™re girly and would love to see girly snaps and over-usage of snapchat filters then go ahead and add me!! i have my own series going on this channel in october and you can get inside looks already at @bloodqueensofficial on instagram!!! steal my style: http://stealherstyle.net/gabriella-demartino/ -Tumblr- http://www.breakfastatchanel-starringgabi.tumblr.com -Pinterest- www.pinterest.com/pinkprincessGAB
Views: 516357 Fancy Vlogs By Gab
Post Malone - Rockstar ft. 21 Savage (Crankdat Remix)
 
04:25
๐Ÿ”ฅ Post Malone - Rockstar ft. 21 Savage (Crankdat Remix) โ†ช๏ธŽhttps://postmalone.lnk.to/rsYD ๐Ÿ‘‘ Trap Nation's limited apparel: https://nations.io Bass Nationโ€™s Remix: โžค https://youtu.be/Etif6sR-Bsc Spotify Playlists โžค ๐Ÿ’ชWorkout: http://spoti.fi/2sz8G7R โžค ๐ŸฆChilltrap: http://spoti.fi/2qjSxy6 โžค ๐Ÿ”ฅTrap Nation: http://spoti.fi/237iVZi ๐ŸŽต Post Malone โœ— https://twitter.com/PostMalone โœ— https://www.youtube.com/user/postmalone โœ— https://soundcloud.com/postmalone โœ— https://www.instagram.com/postmalone ๐ŸŽต 21 Savage โœ— https://www.instagram.com/21savage โœ— https://twitter.com/21savage โœ— https://soundcloud.com/21savage Crankdat recently launched his 2018 headline Outcast Tour going all across North America. Presale for the tour just went live and Trap Nation is proud to share with you to exclusive presale code: GEARUP Tickets can be purchased here: https://www.songkick.com/artists/8728764-crankdat ๐ŸŽต Crankdat โœ— https://twitter.com/crankdat โœ— https://soundcloud.com/crankdatmusic โœ— https://www.instagram.com/crankdat/ โœ— https://www.facebook.com/crankdat ๐Ÿ”Š Trap Nation โœ— http://nations.io โœ— https://www.reddit.com/r/TrapNation โœ— http://twitter.com/alltrapnation โœ— http://instagram.com/trapnation โœ— http://facebook.com/alltrapnation โœ— http://soundcloud.com/alltrapnation โœ— https://snapchat.com/add/trapnation โœ— https://open.spotify.com/user/alltrapnation โœ— https://discord.gg/nations ๐Ÿšซ The music and the background in the following video are not free to use, if you'd like to use the music in this video, please contact the artist. โš ๏ธ These videos may cause people with photosensitive epilepsy to convulse in seizures. Viewer discretion is advised. #trap
Views: 71734426 Trap Nation
BTC ETH NEO BCH [Buy/Sell?]โšก Free Bitcoin Technical Analysis: How To Buy Bitcoin Sell Cryptocurrency
 
29:28
Please watch: "Inflation Explained & The Fed's Ponzi Dollar ๐Ÿ’ฏ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EDeVISp6TV0 --~-- BUY & SELL BITCOIN - BitQuick http://bit.ly/BKBitQuick How to Earn Free Bitcoin 2017 - Crypto Trading http://BossofBitcoin.com Topics Covered: free bitcoin,best crypto,investing,cryptocurrency,what is bitcoin,bitcoin price,bitcoin news,brandon kelly,bk cryptotrader,bitcoin bubble,antshares,technical,how to buy bitcoin,crypt0,ethereum,eth,btc,digital,crypto,bitcoin,banfield,poloniex,coinbase,bittrex,nem,finance,value,silver,cliff high,genesis mining,investment,chart,stock,litecoin,bitcoin 2017,2017,crypto currency,best crypto,crypto trading,bitcoin cash,bitcoin eclipse,solar ecliplse,cryptonomics ๐ŸŽฅ ๐ŸŽฅ SUBSCRIBE NOW ๐ŸŽฅ ๐ŸŽฅ http://bit.ly/BKsubscribe ๐Ÿ“ˆ FREE CHARTS (BDKELLY1203) ๐Ÿ“ˆ http://bit.ly/BKTradingView ๐ŸŒ #1 BITCOIN GROUP IN THE WORLD ๐ŸŒ http://bit.ly/BKFacebookGroup ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ CHART LIKE A BOSS - Playlist ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ http://bit.ly/ChartLikeABoss ๐Ÿ”ฅ 1:1 MEETING / PROFIT PACKAGE / DREAM TEAM BossofBitcoin.com/shop Want to know: What is Bitcoin Cash, How to Buy Bitcoin, How to use Bitcoin, How Bitcoin Works, What is Bitcoin, How to Earn free Bitcoin, How to Chart Like a Boss ?? If so then you found the right channel. I'm Brandon Kelly - The Boss of Bitcoin. am Brandon Kelly the Crypto Trader while I am not one of the thechartguys - I am the Boss Of Bitcoin - and this site covers the technical analysis of crypto currency stock charts, bitcoin icos, initial coin offering, token sale, bitcoin price, cryptocurrency news, BCC, and digital currency technical analysis, and most notably when bitcoin price hits an all time high - resulting in the bitcoin bubble. The crypto world is full of 2017 new tech capabilities and amazing hacks, a few of them include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Ethereum Classic, NEM, Dash, IOTA, BitShares, Stratis, Monero, ZCash, Bytecoin, Waves, Steem, Golem, Siacoin, Stellar Lumens, Dogecoin, Lisk, Gnosis, Digibyte, and MaidSafeCoin - amongst others! Other topics that may be covered include: crypt0, chris dunn, btckyle, high altitude investing, jerry banfield, thechartguys, dollar vigilante, silver, day trading, how to make money, youtube university, google hangouts, hangoutsonair, hoa, banfield, ameer rosin, peter schiff, finance, economy, silver, stock, fintech, currency, investing, forex, usd, profit, retirement, economics, value, hangouts on air, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 and nem - which is basically a lot. Over several videos, we discuss concepts of support and resistance, candle charting, futures predicting, while disclosing key insights obtained through a decade of day trading and relative financial industry experience using 2017 top technology platforms like Coinbase, Poloniex, Bittrex, Bitbay, Bitstamp, and Bitfinex. ๐Ÿ™ TIPS & DONATIONS - THANK YOU!! ๐Ÿ™ BCH: 1P2WoWSGkxAjCRJwUAaZW4P54xvhpAqfQx BTC: 1M5S7buN1UhprWwRz7tzcMaktu78WadQVc Dash: Xo5rERp5ZXESS3qGqKyTk2dQTvCcHwmNH5 ETH: 0x05b6a90fC5D39a4adcedFE0fF4Eac247e1276a8e PayPal: paypal.me/BKCryptoTrader/20 ๐Ÿ”ฅ ADD BK ON LINKEDIN https://goo.gl/gbFCAJ ๐Ÿ”ฅ LEDGER NANO S http://bit.ly/BKLedgerNanoS ๐Ÿ”ฅ FREE AMAZON PRIME http://bit.ly/BKAmazonPrime Intro Music: https://www.bensound.com Every day we discuss new topics, and the purpose of this community is to provide educational information on cryptocurrency trading and other Fintech products. Additional news topics that may be discussed include various products in the crypto verse such as Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC), and Ethereum (ETH). Disclaimer: I'm not a financial advisor, and nothing I say is meant to be a recommendation to buy or sell any financial instrument. Don't invest money you can't afford to lose. My videos may contain affiliate links to products I believe will add value to your life. I dedicate time everyday to post videos to help the community become empowered and make money. If any of this information helped you please support the channel through a donation :) Stay Cryptic Y'all. BK
Lamborghini Cruising: ANSWERING FAQ
 
19:18
I decided to make this video to answer the most common questions I get. I get a lot of messages through Social Medias and I'm not able to answer everyone and keep up with them. I hope this video clarifies common questions and also helps you guys understand where I come from and how I view things. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Questions: 1. What do you do for a living? 2. How old were you when you started? 3. How much money did you start with? 4. Were you scared to invest money? What if it didnโ€™t work out and you lose it all? 5. What kind of people do you hang around with? 6. Who do you look up to? 7. How does it feel now that you have made it? 8. Finally, what are some tips you would give out to someone who is ready to chase their goals? ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Social Medias: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/carlosdvaladez/ @carlosdvaladez Snapchat: Carlosvtrayz Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GoonAlerts/ Twitter: Investing Account: https://twitter.com/Goonalerts @goonalerts Personal: https://twitter.com/CarlosDValadez @carlosdvaladez ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Website: https://www.goonalerts.com/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser, This is for entertainment. Trade and invest on your own risk. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TAGS: "Lamborghini" "Lamborghini huracan" "huracan" "red Lamborghini" "red huracan" "racecar" "Lamborghini race exaust" "race exhaust" #FAQ "FAQ"#successtips "top success tips" "motivational" "ride along" "lamborghinicruising "cruising" "lambo" "red lambo" "lambogang" "lambo gang" "white lamborghini" "black lamborghini" "perfamante" "aventador" "red aventador" "white aventador" "black aventador" "thegoon" "goonalerts" "wealth" "goon interview" "interview" "Lamborghini Huracan Rev Battle - Race vs Stock Exhaust" "Picking Up Uber Riders In A Lamborghini Aventador!" "2018 Lamborghini Huracรกn" "top 10 tips for success" #top10tipsforsuccess top ten tips for success #thegoon #goonalerts "lamborghini price" "lamborghini for sale" "lamborghini car" "lamborghini gallardo price" "critical success factors" "entrepreneur" "entrepreneur examples"network marketing" "how to become an entrepreneur" how to be an entrepreneur" "millionaire" "how to be a millionaire" how to be a successful" "youtube" "youtuber" "singer" "rapper" "self made millionaires" "stocks" "investing" "crypto" "bitcoin" "ethereum" "best digital coin" "how to make a digital currency" "best digital currency" "digital money" "bitcoin miner" "buy bitcoin" "cryptocurrency" "blockchain alliance" "ether" "antcoin price" ehtereum price" "bitcoin price" "minning ethereum" "ethereum mining software" "ethereum coin" "eth" "ans" "anc" "gas "coin "ans" "btc "xrp price" "ripple price" "MAIDSAFE "reddit" "crypto coins" "How to trade coins" "trading crypto coins" "top 10 crypto coins" "next runner" "crypto gains" "crypto millionaire" "token sale" "ico" "goonsquad" "how to trade crypto coins" "what are crypto coins" "penny stock millionaire" "stock millionaire" "millionaire investor" "young millionaire" "20 year old millionaire" "other peoples money" "boiler room" "wall street" "wall street movie" "Top 10 Rags to Riches Success Stories" "Top 10 Rules For Success" "self made millionaire" "buying a Lamborghini" "I'm A Teenage Bitcoin Millionaire" "A Millionaire's Lifestyle" "millionaire lifestyle" #lawofattraction #thesecret #wisdom #advice #quote #thoughts #mindset #lifelessons #speaker #author #bookquotes #discipline #seminars #goals #money #wealth #leadership #warrior #millionaire #entertainment #inspiration #successful #sayings #dreams #lifestyle #hardwork #money #luxury #motivation #success #rich #billionaires #millionaire #entrepreneur #lifestyle #billionaire #business #wealth #inspiration #goals #entrepreneurs #luxurylifestyle #wealthy #ferrari #luxurylife #dreams #successful #winning #life #moneyteam #makemoney #mindset #ceo #goodlife #moneymaker #hustle #million
Views: 2285 Carlos Valadez
15 Ways To Open Your Heart
 
26:00
Your DNA ACTIVIATION , Any Help ? Like & Subscribe Please . Please support us PayPal Donations https://www.paypal.me/DNA40 article : 15 Ways To Open Your Heart #Source :In5D.com #Author: by Olivia Weil #facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Spirituality-Awakening-1870186896582574/ More #Celestial #Spiritual , #Starseeds , #Angels , #ArchAngels #Messages , #Daily #Cosmic #Energy #Synchronicity #TwinFlame #TwinSouls , #MarriageAdvices #RelationShips5D #5DEarth #SpiritualRealm #InnerHealing #InnerSelf #HigherSelf #OpeningInnerDoors #SacredSelf #CosmicEnergyUpdate #OpeningyourHeart #Expanding Consciousness #New Dimensions of Light #Releases Old Karmic Blockages #towards Clarity #HealingOldEmotionalWounds #Clearing Central Light Column #Empowerment #Stimulates #Codes Unification #Relief and Upliftment #PositiveChangeAttitud #AwakeningYourCosmic-Self #DNAStrandsAwakening #StarMemories #ActivatingInnerPotentials #TappingintoPossibilities #BridgingAnswers #SpiritualCourses #ChakrasHealing #Kundalini #Meditation #Yoga #QiQong #ChiQong ... and More All will be available on my Channel . Like & Subscribe ~ Namaste to All of you #BeautifulSouls 5D Earth Spiritual realm Inner Healing Opening Inner Doors Sacred Self Cosmic energy update Opening your Heart Space Expanding Consciousness New Dimensions of Light Releases Old Karmic Blockages towards Clarity Healing Old Emotional Wounds Clearing Central Light Column illuminati corey goode the suppressed science nwo ufo event is coming soon government coverups whistleblower dna activation dna activation frequency dna activation meditation dna activation codes Empowerment Stimulates Sacral Chakra for Creativity Codes Unification Relief and Upliftment Positive Change Attitude Awakening Your Cosmic-Self DNA Strands Awakening Star Memories Activating Inner Potentials Tapping into Possibilities Bridging Answers Copyright - DNA ACTIVIATION- 2016/2017 . spirituality spirituality and addiction spirituality and aging spirituality and health spirituality and medicine spirituality and mental health spirituality and practice spirituality and religion spirituality and religiosity spirituality and sex spirituality and sexuality spirituality articles spirituality before religion spirituality beliefs spirituality benefits spirituality bible spirituality bible verses spirituality blogs spirituality books spirituality books for beginners spirituality business spirituality c-section spirituality can best be defined as follows spirituality can function as spirituality careers spirituality center spirituality churches spirituality classes spirituality clothing spirituality conferences 2017 spirituality counseling spirituality cults spirituality definition spirituality definition psychology spirituality degree programs spirituality depression spirituality dictionary spirituality dimensions spirituality does not come from religion spirituality dreams spirituality during pregnancy spirituality ebooks spirituality encompasses spirituality encompasses quizlet spirituality energy spirituality essay spirituality essay topics spirituality etymology spirituality events spirituality examples spirituality exercises spirituality explained spirituality in nursing spirituality quotes spirituality synonym spirituality vs religion spirituality without religion vitamin d spirituality a spirituality for the two halves of life a spirituality named compassion a spirituality of caregiving nouwen a spirituality of fundraising a spirituality of fundraising by henri j nouwen a spirituality of fundraising by henri nouwen a spirituality of fundraising pdf a spirituality of living a spirituality of resistance a spirituality of waiting henri nouwen
Views: 1312 DNA ACTIVATION
TRON'S (TRX) ACCURATE UPDATE post Testnet launch and Live Stream (April 2018)
 
30:24
Tron launched it's testnet 2 days ago via live stream with Justin Sun and his team. Since then, many versions of information have been released, resulting in confusion in the community. In this Tron's Accurate update, we aim to outline the main updates from Tron's CEO, Justin Sun, clearly and simply and also dispel any false information that is circulating around. Important updates covered include news about coin burn, airdrop, Tron's vision, platform transaction speed etc... So sit back and enjoy the video, we hope you find it helpful! If you like video, please give us a like and subscribe, so you don't miss out on any of our content. Also do let us know if there's any coin/ topics you would like us to cover so we can be most relevant to you! We are also building a great community together, thank you so much for being a part of it. You guys are the best! :) Start a conversation in the comment or join our telegram and we would love to chat with you! :D Telegram group: https://t.me/joinchat/Hu5yRxFf-gMKbr6EdSVgKg Finally, my dream is to be a full time crypto youtuber, researching and reviewing blockchain projects all day long! If you like our channel and would like to support this dream of mine, please consider dropping us a donation with my sincere and grateful thanks in advance! Ethereum Donations: 0x10a181e6aa3fac77d2513b0948a535d979718f14 Bitcoin Donations: 1CdBp7WdzRcPp9FwzEupNp3XMPyWy2uN9B Steemit link: https://steemit.com/@cryptolite Brave Browser referral link: https://brave.com/cry434 Binance link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=20051067 Huobi link: https://www.huobi.br.com/en-us/topic/invited/?invite_code=7pxb3 *We are not professionals and this is not financial advice, just us sharing our thoughts with you. Always do your own research and make your own decisions.*
Views: 10290 Cryptolite
Adeleine's Sketchy Disappearance - Missing in Action (Kirby's Dream Land)
 
07:41
Welcome to Missing in Action, where we take a look back at game elements that have gone missing! And it's been nearly 20 years since Kirby's friend Adeleine has appeared! Has the young artist simply been shelved? Or could she be due for a renaissance? We draw our own conclusions on what really happened to artistic wonder! Check out more Missing in Action here! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZLCn6eOKOyGTWNVOYC_loUkkU809Qeb- Special thanks to the following YouTubers for use of their footage! The Runaway Guys - https://www.youtube.com/user/TheRunawayGuys Basileous Productions - https://www.youtube.com/user/BasilZero Nintendo Unity - https://www.youtube.com/user/NintenUnity packattack04082 - https://www.youtube.com/user/packattack04082 Kirby 64 Pre-release Info Source: https://tcrf.net/Prerelease:Kirby_64:_The_Crystal_Shards --------------------------------- Follow GameXplain! --------------------------------- โžค PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/GameXplain โžค FACEBOOK:: http://www.facebook.com/gamexplain โžค TWITTER: http://twitter.com/GameXplain โžค INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gamexplain_official โžค GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/108004348435696627453 โฎž Support us by shopping @ Play-Asia- http://www.play-asia.com/?tagid=1351441 & @ AMAZON- http://geni.us/wq8 โฎž Get our Real Talk Podcast early for $1/month at https://www.patreon.com/GameXplain
Views: 181815 GameXplain
Happy Diwali To All + 0.05 Bitcoin Gift For Youtube Family !
 
01:46
Hello friends, I wish you all happy diwali and may god fulfill everyone dream . Wish You Success, Sumit Kapoor (Moneybank35i -money bank)
Views: 20953 Money Guru
I JUST SOLD ๐Ÿ’ฏ NEO!!โšกโšก Free Bitcoin Price Technical Analysis How To Buy Bitcoin BTC USD Sell Crypto
 
26:42
Please watch: "Inflation Explained & The Fed's Ponzi Dollar ๐Ÿ’ฏ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EDeVISp6TV0 --~-- Free Bitcoin Price Technical Analysis How To Buy Bitcoin BTC USD Sell Crypto. Digital Cryptocurrency News Investing Tips & Chart Trading. BUY & SELL BITCOIN - BitQuick http://bit.ly/BKBitQuick How to Earn Free Bitcoin 2017 - Crypto Trading http://BossofBitcoin.com Topics Covered: free bitcoin,best crypto,investing,cryptocurrency,what is bitcoin,bitcoin price,bitcoin news,brandon kelly,bk cryptotrader,bitcoin bubble,antshares,technical,how to buy bitcoin,crypt0,ethereum,eth,btc,digital,crypto,bitcoin,banfield,poloniex,coinbase,bittrex,nem,finance,value,silver,cliff high,genesis mining,investment,chart,stock,litecoin,bitcoin 2017,2017,crypto currency,best crypto,crypto trading,bitcoin cash,bitcoin eclipse,solar ecliplse,cryptonomics ๐ŸŽฅ ๐ŸŽฅ SUBSCRIBE NOW ๐ŸŽฅ ๐ŸŽฅ http://bit.ly/BKsubscribe ๐Ÿ“ˆ FREE CHARTS (BDKELLY1203) ๐Ÿ“ˆ http://bit.ly/BKTradingView ๐ŸŒ #1 BITCOIN GROUP IN THE WORLD ๐ŸŒ http://bit.ly/BKFacebookGroup ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ CHART LIKE A BOSS - Playlist ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ http://bit.ly/ChartLikeABoss ๐Ÿ”ฅ 1:1 MEETING / PROFIT PACKAGE / DREAM TEAM BossofBitcoin.com/shop Want to know: What is Bitcoin Cash, How to Buy Bitcoin, How to use Bitcoin, How Bitcoin Works, What is Bitcoin, How to Earn free Bitcoin, How to Chart Like a Boss ?? If so then you found the right channel. I'm Brandon Kelly - The Boss of Bitcoin. am Brandon Kelly the Crypto Trader while I am not one of the thechartguys - I am the Boss Of Bitcoin - and this site covers the technical analysis of crypto currency stock charts, bitcoin icos, initial coin offering, token sale, bitcoin price, cryptocurrency news, BCC, and digital currency technical analysis, and most notably when bitcoin price hits an all time high - resulting in the bitcoin bubble. The crypto world is full of 2017 new tech capabilities and amazing hacks, a few of them include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Ethereum Classic, NEM, Dash, IOTA, BitShares, Stratis, Monero, ZCash, Bytecoin, Waves, Steem, Golem, Siacoin, Stellar Lumens, Dogecoin, Lisk, Gnosis, Digibyte, and MaidSafeCoin - amongst others! Other topics that may be covered include: crypt0, chris dunn, btckyle, high altitude investing, jerry banfield, thechartguys, dollar vigilante, silver, day trading, how to make money, youtube university, google hangouts, hangoutsonair, hoa, banfield, ameer rosin, peter schiff, finance, economy, silver, stock, fintech, currency, investing, forex, usd, profit, retirement, economics, value, hangouts on air, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 and nem - which is basically a lot. Over several videos, we discuss concepts of support and resistance, candle charting, futures predicting, while disclosing key insights obtained through a decade of day trading and relative financial industry experience using 2017 top technology platforms like Coinbase, Poloniex, Bittrex, Bitbay, Bitstamp, and Bitfinex. ๐Ÿ™ TIPS & DONATIONS - THANK YOU!! ๐Ÿ™ BCH: 1P2WoWSGkxAjCRJwUAaZW4P54xvhpAqfQx BTC: 1M5S7buN1UhprWwRz7tzcMaktu78WadQVc Dash: Xo5rERp5ZXESS3qGqKyTk2dQTvCcHwmNH5 ETH: 0x05b6a90fC5D39a4adcedFE0fF4Eac247e1276a8e PayPal: paypal.me/BKCryptoTrader/20 ๐Ÿ”ฅ ADD BK ON LINKEDIN https://goo.gl/gbFCAJ ๐Ÿ”ฅ LEDGER NANO S http://bit.ly/BKLedgerNanoS ๐Ÿ”ฅ FREE AMAZON PRIME http://bit.ly/BKAmazonPrime Intro Music: https://www.bensound.com Every day we discuss new topics, and the purpose of this community is to provide educational information on cryptocurrency trading and other Fintech products. Additional news topics that may be discussed include various products in the crypto verse such as Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC), and Ethereum (ETH). Disclaimer: I'm not a financial advisor, and nothing I say is meant to be a recommendation to buy or sell any financial instrument. Don't invest money you can't afford to lose. My videos may contain affiliate links to products I believe will add value to your life. I dedicate time everyday to post videos to help the community become empowered and make money. If any of this information helped you please support the channel through a donation :) Stay Cryptic Y'all. BK
The Continuation of Life in the Afterlife! Afterlife TV Bite-Sized Episode
 
22:42
Afterlife TV: http://www.afterlifetv.com The Continuation of Life in the Afterlife! In today's bite-sized Afterlife TV episode, I discuss the continuation of life while in the afterlife. Basically, Iโ€™m talking about the life we continue to have on the other side (in the spirit world). This will help you understand what your deceased loves ones are experiencing now AND ALSO what you will experience when itโ€™s your turn to go home. It might even change the way you live if you understand it properly. In the first half, Iโ€™m talking about people in spirit recognizing the ripple effect of their life. This is where they get to experience how their thoughts, words and actions affected every person in their lifetime. It shows them how their life created a ripple effect that affected others, not only at that moment but in the future too. What I'd also like for you to take away from this episode is that if you're grieving someone who has passed, your relationship with them isn't over because they died. You can still communicate with them and have a new relationship with them. And I discuss how they now have a new, clearer perspective of you from the other side. All the beautiful photography on the video was taken by my wife, Melissa, as usual. Let us know what you thought of this week's episode. We have such an awesome audience and we always love hearing from you. If you enjoyed the show, we'd appreciate your review on our iTunes podcast (link below). See you next time... SHOW NOTES: BEST PSYCHIC DIRECTORY (sponsor): http://www.bestpsychicdirectory.com BOB'S NEW BOOK RELEASES MAY 3RD: The Magic Mala - http://www.BobOlson.com Join the Afterlife TV NEWSLETTER and get notified of new episodes and my new book release! http://eepurl.com/jZiyb BOB'S EARLIER BOOK - Answers About the Afterlife on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Answers-about-Afterlife-Investigators-Mysteries/dp/0965601986/ ASK BOB A QUESTION for Afterlife TV: http://www.afterlifetv.com/question TELL YOUR STORY for Afterlife TV: http://www.afterlifetv.com/story iTunes PODCAST (leave a review of the show): https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/afterlifetv-with-bob-olson/id529018781 Get an INSTANT READING - No Waiting: http://www.bestpsychicdirectory.com/instantreadings.php
Ascension Update 5D โ€” Pole Shift Info and Event Info QHHT
 
49:06
In this video, I share information about an upcoming light event that has been coming through almost every one of my Quantum Healing Hypnosis (QHHT and BQH) sessions, as well as a possible future event(s) that are also connected to the ascension and pole shift. Keep in mind that everything that comes through are possibilities. When I channel information, the guides have said that itโ€™s all possibilities, and the information that comes through Quantum Hypnosis sessions are often coming through the perspective and experience of that individual, so it might not be relevant for everyone. If you'd like a session, please visit www.quantumsoulhypnsosis.com or www.quantumhealers.com to find a practitioner in your area. --- Any information that comes through this video is for you to use your own belief system and discernment within you. I want to thank my clients who have agreed to let me share the information from their sessions. --- Instagram: www.instagram.com/thequantumsoul Website: quantumsoul.co QHHT/Hypnosis: www.quantumsoulhypnosis.com Email: hello [at] quantumsoul.co --- โ™ก Oneness and love be with you. ---
Views: 6055 The Quantum Soul
Interviewing a killer Crypto Girl (Homeless man gets $100) ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ™Œ
 
15:14
Title: Lamborghini Cruising: Interviewing a Crypto Girl (Homeless man gets $100. Info: Interviewing Cryptomaniaq, a Crypto girl who has been making a killing in the markets. Along our Lamborghini Cruising, I had a list of questions to ask and here are her answers. Also, On our way to our destination I ran into a homeless man and made the decision to give him $100. I really hope he uses it right and it helps him as much as it can. As some of you know I love sharing and caring for others and this is 1 kind act of many that I hope will make a difference. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- S O C I A L M E D I A S : ---------------------------------------- Cryptomaniaq ----------------------------------------- Cryptomaniaq Twitter URL : https://twitter.com/cryptomaniaq Twitter Name:@cryptomaniaq ---------------------------------------------The Goon ----------------------------------------- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/carlosdvala... @carlosdvaladez Snapchat: Carlosvtrayz Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GoonAlerts/ Twitter: Investing Account: https://twitter.com/Goonalerts @goonalerts Personal: https://twitter.com/CarlosDValadez @carlosdvaladez ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Website: https://www.goonalerts.com/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser, This is for entertainment. Trade and invest on your own risk. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TAGS: "CryptoCurrency" "how to deal with crypto drop" "crypto drop" "crypto fud" "crypto news" "crypto panic" "panic selling" "should i hold bitcoin" "should i sell my bitcoin" "what should i do with my crypto coins" "what should i do with my bitcoin" "should i sell my altcoins" "how are altcoins effected by bitcoin" "altcoin drops" "top altcoins" โ€˜cryptopocalypseโ€™ "price of Bitcoin" "cryptopocalypse" "CryptoMarkets" "CryptoCurrencies" "Lamborghini" "Lamborghini huracan" "huracan" "red Lamborghini" "red huracan" "racecar" "Lamborghini race exaust" "race exhaust" #FAQ "FAQ"#successtips "top success tips" "motivational" "ride along" "lamborghinicruising "cruising" "lambo" "red lambo" "lambogang" "lambo gang" "white lamborghini" "black lamborghini" "perfamante" "aventador" "red aventador" "white aventador" "black aventador" "thegoon" "goonalerts" "wealth" "goon interview" "Bitcoin surges by more than $2000 in just over a day""interview" "Lamborghini Huracan Rev Battle - Race vs Stock Exhaust" "Picking Up Uber Riders In A Lamborghini Aventador!" "2018 Lamborghini Huracรกn" "top 10 tips for success" #top10tipsforsuccess top ten tips for success #thegoon #goonalerts "lamborghini price" "lamborghini for sale" "lamborghini car" "lamborghini gallardo price" "critical success factors" "entrepreneur" "entrepreneur examples"network marketing" "how to become an entrepreneur" how to be an entrepreneur" "millionaire" "how to be a millionaire" how to be a successful" "youtube" "youtuber" "singer" "rapper" "self made millionaires" "stocks" "investing" "crypto" "bitcoin" "ethereum" "best digital coin" "how to make a digital currency" "best digital currency" "digital money" "bitcoin miner" "buy bitcoin" "cryptocurrency" "blockchain alliance" "ether" "antcoin price" ehtereum price" "bitcoin price" "minning ethereum" "ethereum mining software" "ethereum coin" "eth" "ans" "anc" "gas "coin "ans" "btc "xrp price" "ripple price" "MAIDSAFE "reddit" "crypto coins" "How to trade coins" "trading crypto coins" "top 10 crypto coins" "next runner" "crypto gains" "crypto millionaire" "token sale" "ico" "goonsquad" "how to trade crypto coins" "what are crypto coins" "penny stock millionaire" "stock millionaire" "millionaire investor" "young millionaire" "20 year old millionaire" "other peoples money" "boiler room" "wall street" "wall street movie" "Top 10 Rags to Riches Success Stories" "Top 10 Rules For Success" "self made millionaire" "buying a Lamborghini" "I'm A Teenage Bitcoin Millionaire" "A Millionaire's Lifestyle" "millionaire lifestyle" #lawofattraction #thesecret #wisdom #advice #quote #thoughts #mindset #lifelessons #speaker #author #bookquotes #discipline #seminars #goals #money #wealth #leadership #warrior #millionaire #entertainment #inspiration #successful #sayings #dreams #lifestyle #hardwork #money #luxury #motivation #success #rich #billionaires #millionaire #entrepreneur #lifestyle #billionaire #business #wealth #inspiration #goals #entrepreneurs #luxurylifestyle #wealthy #ferrari #luxurylife #dreams #successful #winning #life #moneyteam #makemoney #mindset #ceo #goodlife #moneymaker #hustle #million
Views: 2290 Carlos Valadez
Relaxing and Calm Music from Kirby Series
 
01:35:32
Enjoy and sleep well/study well 0:00 - Milky Way Wishes (Kirby Super Star Ultra) 1:52 - Ripple Field 2 (Kirby's Dreamland 3) 3:44 - Echo's Edge (Kirby Star Allies) 7:11 - Beginners Room (Kirby Air Ride) 10:00 - Kirby's Pad (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 12:13 - Sand Canyon 3 (Kirby's Dreamland 3) 14:20 - Apt. 102 (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 16:10 - Aurora Area (Kirby Return to Dreamland) 19:50 - Plant Earthfall (Kirby Star Allies) 22:51 - Wonders of the Stars (Squeak Squad) 25:42 - Grass Land (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 27:05 - Underwater Area (Kirby's Return to Dreamland) 29:30 - Silver Snow Story (Kirby Triple Deluxe) 32:10 - Cold Odyssey (Kirby Triple Deluxe) 35:58 - Bubbly Clouds (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 38:19 - Nutty Noon (Kirby Return to Dreamland) 41:40 - Big Bean Vine (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 44:40 - Rhythm Route (Kirby Planet Robobot) 48:52 - Chilly Area (Kirby Return to Dreamland) 53:00 - Weird Woods (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 54:40 - Moonstruck Blossom Synthesia (Kirby Triple Deluxe, Remix : https://youtu.be/1afYw3kDaTg) 58:16 - Grape Garden (Kirby's Return to Dreamland) 01:02:47 - Pyramid Sands (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 01:05:30 - Quiet Forest (Kirby Crystal Shards, Remix : https://youtu.be/jwRRwG7Zl9o) 01:08:20 - Underworld (Kirby's Return to Dreamland) 01:12:18 - Cool Cave (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 01:14:25 - Planet Frostak (Kirby Star Allies) 01:17:57 - All-Star Rest (Smash Bros Melee/Kirby Super Star) 01:20:03 - Treat Land (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 01:22:00 - Ice Land (Squeak Squad) 01:25:05 - My Friend and the Setting Sun (Kirby Super Star, Remix : https://youtu.be/UVe0h4l5DFU) 01:28:52 - Melody Town (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 01:30:55 - Dark Manor (Kirby's Epic Yarn) 01:32:42 - Cozy Cabin (Kirby's Epic Yarn) Fin~
Views: 395 Mitari Mango
Weather Report "Dara Factor Two" (Montage)
 
04:28
Taken from the album "Weather Report". https://youtu.be/57kXUhiuL6g
Views: 1412 Ross Albutt
Sal Khan: "Education Reimagined" | Talks at Google
 
01:01:06
Sal Khan, founder of Khan Academy, the Khan Lab School and Author of The One World Schoolhouse, came to Google HQ during a National Teacher of the Year event to speak about the future of education. He told his inspiring story of how he founded the not-for-profit Khan Academy and how the organization is educating millions of people worldwide. Sal also shared his thoughts on what education reimagined could look like and how his dream of "providing a free, world-class education for anyone, anywhere" could become a reality.
Views: 20842 Talks at Google