Home
Search results “Ripple factor significance of dreams”
A place to Dream: Imagining Equity | Norm White | TEDxGatewayArch
 
17:37
Risk immersion focuses on the presence of factors in every area of a youth"™s life that contribute to their involvement in delinquent offending. He is currently completing a book on the roots of violent offending among African American youth that is scheduled for publication in the fall of this year. Dr. Norman "Norm" White is an Associate Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice and Associate Dean for Community Engagement and Empowerment in the Saint Louis University College for Public Health and Social Justice. Serving as a VISTA volunteer during his undergraduate experience he worked with local law enforcement and school personnel to develop a community centered tutoring program in the local community. Upon graduation Norm spent 15 years of his life working with youthful offenders in correctional settings before returning to school and earning his Ph.D. His life and work experience led to an interest in understanding the development of delinquent behavior through the life-course. This talk was given at a TEDx event using the TED conference format but independently organized by a local community. Learn more at http://ted.com/tedx
Views: 844 TEDx Talks
Dr. Tererai Trent: How To Achieve Your “Impossible” Dreams
 
39:49
Do you have an “impossible dream”? In this episode, Dr. Tererai Trent discusses her book, “The Awakened Woman,” and how you can achieve your dreams, even in the face of crushing setbacks. Tererai comes from a long line of women who experienced poverty and abuse. And yet Tererai persevered through tremendous challenges to earn her GED, Bachelor’s, Master’s, and her PhD. Now she’s an internationally recognized leader of social change, empowering women to unlock their passions and achieve their dreams. C'mon over to https://www.marieforleo.com/2019/03/tererai-trent-achieve-your-dreams/ where we answer your follow-up questions after the episode. If you enjoyed this video, subscribe to our channel and get the world’s best inspiration, motivation and advice delivered straight to your inbox at http://www.marieforleo.com. And if you’re interested in more inspiring interviews, check out our YouTube playlist here https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4D5277E0F92106D2. Thanks for watching! FOLLOW ME AT: Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/marieforleo Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/marieforleo Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/marieforleo My YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/marieforleo
Views: 99223 Marie Forleo
Create the Ripple | Emma Lloyd | TEDxSwanseaWomen
 
12:55
‘Create the Ripple’ is a story of how little things really can make a big difference. Emma Lloyd is passionate about using communication to support the engagement and effective development of others. In her talk she reveals how, using social media as a platform, she has used her passion to connect with tens of thousands of people around the world- creating ripples of positivity every day. Through a successful career in financial services, Emma Lloyd developed a valuable and transferable skill-set that led to her passion of using communication to support the engagement and effective development of others. She is now a Leadership Facilitator delivering a wide range of training and development classes nationally and in Europe. In her spare time, using social media as a platform, Emma has also utilised her passion to connect with tens of thousands of people around the world- creating ripples of positivity every day. ‘Create the Ripple’ is a story of how little things really can make a big difference! This talk was given at a TEDx event using the TED conference format but independently organized by a local community. Learn more at http://ted.com/tedx
Views: 1672 TEDx Talks
2018: The Year of Breakthroughs in Blockchain
 
00:49
Despite some challenges for the industry, this year has brought with it progress on a number of fronts—a convergence of factors—that Ripple believes will set the stage for broad adoption of blockchain and digital assets in 2019.
Views: 5679 Ripple
Snoop Dogg, Ripple (XRP) & Jack Dorsey Join Forces To Promote Blockchain Technology
 
01:25
Snoop Dogg, Ripple (XRP) & Jack Dorsey Join Forces To Promote Blockchain Technology 🎁🎁🎁 ⬇SHOW MORE/Mehr Anzeigen/Daha Fazla Göster⬇⬇🎁🎁🎁 Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform für XRP oder andere Krypto`s 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 XRP veya diğerleri yönelik en iyi platform olan Binance'ı kullanın 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 ════════════════════════════════════ Donate/Spenden/Bağışlamak : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation 💥XRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh ❗️ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 🚩BTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke, Teşekkürler ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 349 XRP
What is RIPPLE EFFECT? What does RIPPLE EFFECT mean? RIPPLE EFFECT meaning & explanation
 
01:05
What is RIPPLE EFFECT? What does RIPPLE EFFECT mean? RIPPLE EFFECT meaning - RIPPLE EFFECT definition - RIPPLE EFFECT explanation. Source: Wikipedia.org article, adapted under https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ license. SUBSCRIBE to our Google Earth flights channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6UuCPh7GrXznZi0Hz2YQnQ A ripple effect is a situation in which, like ripples expanding across the water when an object is dropped into it, an effect from an initial state can be followed outwards incrementally. Ripple effect is often used colloquially to mean a multiplier (economics). In sociology, it can be observed how social interactions can affect situations not directly related to the initial interaction, and in charitable activities where information can be disseminated and passed from community to community to broaden its impact. The concept has been applied in computer science within the field of software metrics as a complexity measure.
Views: 3833 The Audiopedia
Bob Hurley: Surfer, Shaper, Founder of Hurley - The Ripple Effect
 
14:43
CLICK for another episode of "The Ripple Effect" http://bit.ly/1ABUOnc Could you walk away from 100 million dollars? Bob Hurley did, and in doing so made one of the boldest moves in surf industry history. The fourth and final chapter of The Ripple Effect, is the story of the meteoric rise of one of the biggest surf brands in the world and a testament to the reality of the American dream. _ Experience the world of Red Bull like you have never seen it before. With the best action sports clips on the web and original series, prepare for your "stoke factor" to be at an all time high. See into our world: http://goo.gl/J49U Red Bull on Facebook: http://win.gs/redbullfb Red Bull on Twitter: http://win.gs/redbulltwitter Subscribe to Red Bull on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=redbull Subscribe to the Red Bulletin: http://win.gs/TheRedBulletin Sign up for our Newsletter here: http://win.gs/RedBullNewsletter
Views: 111619 Red Bull
Latin Ice Cream Man Jorge Pena Insults ANGRY Demi Lovato! | X Factor Global
 
06:28
▶︎Latin Ice Cream Man Jorge Pena Insults ANGRY Demi Lovato! #AWKWARD X Factor Global brings together the very best acts from around the world, keeping you up to date and ensuring that you never miss a thing! Subscribe to X Factor Global: https://www.youtube.com/user/xfactorglobal Watch more X Factor Global videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/xfactorglobal/videos
Views: 6393907 X Factor Global
Gamer's Dream - Logitech G Pro TKL Keyboard Review!
 
05:49
•Buy it here: http://amzn.to/2mSuULJ Let's review this new TKL compact keyboard from Logitech, the G Pro! This guy is solid for it's small footprint, features Romer G switches and some pretty cool RGB lighting. How does it perform? •Add the G Pro to your wishlist on Nice! http://getnice.com/c/randomfrankp/BW5-Ve-yiBI •Subscribe for more tech! https://goo.gl/Z7BtGa •Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/randomfrankp • My Amazon US Link: http://amzn.to/1TMBMSw ▼ Donate if you enjoy my content and want to help support my channel ▼ https://www.patreon.com/randomfrankp?ty=h •My PC! http://www.ibuypower.com/r/randomfrankp •Buy games for dirt cheap! https://www.g2a.com/r/randomfrankp •Buy Randomfrankp shirts! https://randomfrankp.spreadshirt.com Music: Esbe - http://www.switchy.bandcamp.com FTC Disclosure: Amazon links provided are linked to my Amazon Affiliate account & support the channel at no extra cost to you.
Views: 1316487 randomfrankp
TEDxBloomington - Shawn Achor - "The Happiness Advantage: Linking Positive Brains to Performance"
 
12:29
Shawn Achor is the winner of over a dozen distinguished teaching awards at Harvard University, where he delivered lectures on positive psychology in the most popular class at Harvard. His research and lectures on happiness and human potential have received attention in The New York Times, Boston Globe, The Wall Street Journal, as well as on NPR and CNN Radio, and he travels around the United States and Europe giving talks on positive psychology to Fortune 500 corporations, schools, and non-profit organizations. Achor graduated magna cum laude from Harvard with a BA in English and Religion and earned a Masters degree from Harvard Divinity School in Christian and Buddhist ethics. Now he is the CEO of Aspirant, a Cambridge-based consulting firm which researches positive outliers-people who are well above average-to understand where human potential, success and happiness intersect. Based on his research and 12 years of experience at Harvard, he clearly and humorously describes to organizations how to increase happiness and meaning, raise success rates and profitability, and create positive transformations that ripple into more successful cultures. In Shawn's TEDxBloomington presentation, he says that most modern research focuses on the average, but that "if we focus on the average, we will remain merely average." He wants to study the positive outliers, and learn how not only to bring people up to the average, but to move the entire average up. www.goodthinkinc.com About TEDx In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TED has created a program called TEDx. TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. Our event is called TEDxBloomington, where x = independently organized TED event. At our TEDxBloomington event, TEDTalks video and live speakers will combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events, including ours, are self-organized.
Views: 1717960 TEDx Talks
Vance Joy - 'Riptide' Official Video
 
03:25
Vance Joy - 'Riptide' Official Video Taken from Vance Joy's debut album 'Dream Your Life Away'. You can buy the album now from; iTunes - http://bit.ly/1lZ7vFZ JB HiFi - http://bit.ly/1qDTddx Spotify - http://bit.ly/1uKMhe4 Sanity - http://bit.ly/YvDYJi Also featured on the 'God Loves You When You're Dancing' EP iTunes: http://smarturl.it/i9p7qd JB HiFi: http://bit.ly/1qDPWf8 Sanity: http://bit.ly/14T9o9Q Spotify: http://spoti.fi/ZeNAH9 _____________________________ www.vancejoy.com https://www.facebook.com/Vancejoy https://twitter.com/vancejoy http://instagram.com/vancejoy __________________________________ Co Director: Laura Gorun Cinematographer/Set Design: Dominique Basil Editor: Raex Murillo __________________________________ I was scared of dentists and the dark I was scared of pretty girls and starting conversations Oh, all my friends are turning green You're the magician's assistant in their dream Oh, and they come unstuck Lady, running down to the riptide Taken away to the dark side I wanna be your left hand man I love you when you're singing that song and I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong Is this movie that I think you'll like This guy decides to quit his job and heads to New York City This cowboy's running from himself And she's been living on the highest shelf Oh, and they come unstuck Lady, running down to the riptide Taken away to the dark side I wanna be your left hand man I love you when you're singing that song and I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong I just wanna, I just wanna know If you're gonna, if you're gonna stay I just gotta, I just gotta know I can't have it, I can't have it any other way I swear she's destined for the screen Closest thing to Michelle Pfeiffer that you've ever seen, oh Lady, running down to the riptide Taken away to the dark side I wanna be your left hand man I love you when you're singing that song and I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong Oh Lady, running down to the riptide Taken away to the dark side I wanna be your left hand man I love you when you're singing that song and I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong Oh lady, running down to the riptide Taken away to the dark side I wanna be your left hand man I love you when you're singing that song and I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong And I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong
Views: 306483504 mushroomvideos
Another 10 year Bull Run, A Fool's Dream - S&P 500 Analysis + Bitcoin (BTC) & Boeing Stock
 
07:07
S&P 500 Technical Analysis SPX Analysis Bitcoin (BTC) and Boeing Stock Setup Updates Bitcoin Video -
Ripple - Everything you wants to know about in Hindi
 
10:13
Hello Everybody! What is Ripple? Should We Invest in Ripple? How to Buy Ripple? What is the future of Ripple? Why Banks and Goverments Supports Ripple? Ripple - Everything you wants to know about in Hindi Ripple, the third largest coin by marketcap of about $7B is most of the time overshadowed by Bitcoin but when it comes to the increment graph in 2017, Bitcoin and Ethereum are far behind Ripple Coin. Ripple had shown an increment of almost 4000% in 1st half of 2017. In this video I have discussed about What Ripple is? How it is different from other coins? and Should we Invest in it or not? here is is the list of top Five Ripple exchanges- 1.Zebpay- https://link.zebpay.com/ref/REF94846153 2.Koinex- https://koinex.in/?ref=7990bc 3.Coindelta- https://coindelta.com 4.Bit Bns- https://bitbns.com/ 5.Binance- https://www.binance.com/?ref=19903889
Views: 1843 Billionaire Dreams
Cicada 3301: An Internet Mystery
 
17:54
In this video I explore an elaborate cryptographic internet puzzle orchestrated by a mysterious individual or group known as Cicada 3301. Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/lemmino Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/lemmino Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/lemmin0 Facebook: https://www.fb.com/lemmin0 Discord: https://www.discord.gg/lemmino The puzzle I hid in this video has been solved: https://www.lemmi.no/post/my-latest-puzzle [Music] Own work Erang - Forever Lost In An Endless Dream https://erang.bandcamp.com/track/forever-lost-in-an-endless-dream Erang - The Highway Goes Ever On https://erang.bandcamp.com/track/the-highway-goes-ever-on Erang - Silent Bones https://erang.bandcamp.com/track/silent-bones-2 Cicada 3301 - The Instar Emergence https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YA1fONCH-CY Cicada 3301 - Interconnectedness https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ActGqDxBD4A [References] https://www.lemmi.no/post/cicada-3301#refs
Views: 13662244 LEMMiNO
Paul Garzon - Ripple
 
03:10
✔ Paul Garzon - Ripple 📥FREE DOWNLOAD: https://soundcloud.com/thisisfrequency/paul-garzon-ripple 👋Peace ! 🔔 This channel specializes in electronic music and high-end music. If you are a fan of Alan Walker and his music, you are in the right place. We hope you like our channel and subscribe to it and do not forget to support us in other social media Every day we upload a new video and every weekend we upload a mix 🔴 Follow YaSsineDJS : ▶️ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/yassinedjs ▶️ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/YassineDjs ▶️ Instagram :http://www.instagram.com/yassine_djs 🔴 Follow Paul Garzon : ▶️ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/paulgarzon ▶️ Youtube: https://goo.gl/LWsxrw ▶️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/paulgarzon26 🔴 Follow Frequency : ▶️ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/thisisfrequency ▶️ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/wearefrequency ▶️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thisisfrequency 🔵 Submission ! Are You Producer & Would like to see your track on YaSsine DJS ? All you have to do is fill in this form: https://bit.ly/2Gq8KZA ⚠ Disclaimer : We do not own all the material we're posting on our channel. If you are a copyright owner and want your work to be removed from our channel PLEASE contact us at [email protected] or leave us a personal message here and we will remove your material right away. PLEASE do not opt for a youtube strike. NOTE that we do not benefit from posting this material and we're only helping new and emerging artist to be heard by supporting and promoting their work on various.
Views: 3116 YaSsine DJS
The Witzig brothers capture golden era of surfing  - The Ripple Effect
 
03:26
Click for the FULL EPISODE: http://win.gs/1op7WXl Grab your board and hit the water HERE: http://win.gs/1alYVe2 Like the proverbial pebble dropped in a pond, some surfers have influence so profound it ripples across oceans and through time to shape surfing for decades to come. The Ripple Effect is a new history series from Red Bull, profiling the game changers who forever altered surfing as we know it. First up, we take a look at two of Australia's wildest surfing icons - surf media pioneers and brothers, John and Paul Witzig. _ Experience the world of Red Bull like you have never seen it before. With the best action sports clips on the web and original series, prepare for your "stoke factor" to be at an all time high. See into our world: http://goo.gl/J49U Red Bull on Facebook: http://win.gs/redbullfb Red Bull on Twitter: http://win.gs/redbulltwitter Subscribe to Red Bull on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=redbull Subscribe to the Red Bulletin: http://win.gs/TheRedBulletin Sign up for our Newsletter here: http://win.gs/RedBullNewsletter
Views: 24186 Red Bull
Game changer: Ripple (XRP) ‘Flippens’ Ethereum, Becomes 2nd-Largest Cryptocurrency
 
09:56
For entire summer I'm speaking about unpredictable factor surprises to appear in the internet realm as last time square between Uranus and Mars took place in Mid September 2018.. Also some biggest analyst in the world aren't understanding the stock market / crypto dynamic of last 2 months and are wondering if it's normal. ON THE SAME TIME, XRP "flippens" Ethereum by becoming the 2nd -Largest Cryptocurrency. This "unexpected" grow of XRP is showing us that what leads from now on the crypto market future is going to be Bitcoin & Ethereum. May XRP becomes 1st-Largest Cryptocurrency to "flippens" Bitcoin too? WHAT IS PATREON? Patreon is a private channel platform to support creators to get from them more benefits as exclusive contents. My patreon members are my family, community and the more I supported more will come back to you. https://www.patreon.com/astrofinance *** Visit my website: To book a natal chart reading session or any other fascinated services": https://peopleknowing.net/services/2-hours-advanced-natal-chart-reading/ **
Views: 595 Osher Astro Finance
Blockchain Beyond Bitcoin (Live Q&A w/ Ash Bennington & Alex Rass) | The Big Story | Real Vision™
 
28:36
What if the intense media focus on bitcoin and other digital currencies is missing the big story of business blockchain? Real Vision’s Ash Bennington investigates, interviewing blockchain specialists from IBM and KPMG, the founders of cutting-edge blockchain startups, and independent experts in the space. Filmed on July, 2018 in New York. Watch more Real Vision™ videos: http://po.st/RealVisionVideos Subscribe to Real Vision™ on YouTube: http://po.st/RealVisionSubscribe Watch the full video by starting your 14-day free trial here: https://rvtv.io/2BD1KsN About Real Vision™: Real Vision™ is the destination for the world’s most successful investors to share their thoughts about what’s happening in today's markets. Think: TED Talks for Finance. On Real Vision™ you get exclusive access to watch the most successful investors, hedge fund managers and traders who share their frank and in-depth investment insights with no agenda, hype or bias. Make smart investment decisions and grow your portfolio with original content brought to you by the biggest names in finance, who get to say what they really think on Real Vision™. Connect with Real Vision™ Online: Linkedin: https://rvtv.io/2xbskqx Twitter: https://rvtv.io/2p5PrhJ Blockchain Beyond Bitcoin (Live Q&A w/ Ash Bennington & Alex Rass) | The Big Story | Real Vision™ https://www.youtube.com/c/RealVisionTelevision Transcript: All right. A wonderful electronic invention I want you to see. It looks something like this. Bitcoin. Bitcoin. Bitcoin. Ethereum and Litecoin. Stellar coin. Ripple Bitcoin alert. Over the last few years, the only thing more impressive than the skyrocketing surge in cryptocurrency prices is the media attention they've attracted. But what if in this tsunami of media coverage of digital currencies, we're missing the big story? What if the real revolution isn't the short term surge in the valuation of these coins, but in the business applications of blockchain, the technology that powers cryptocurrency? My name is Ash Bennington. I'm going to talk to entrepreneurs, consultants, and theorists to find out what's happening in the world of business blockchain. I'm in midtown Manhattan, heading to Hudson Malone to meet with my old colleague, Forbes crypto staff writer, Michael del Castillo, to discuss the issues and to put my conversation with the other experts into context. The words enterprise blockchain, what do they mean to you? To me, enterprise blockchain is the adoption of this distributed ledger technology that was first popularized by Bitcoin by companies that are already generating revenue using the old centralized model. Michael and I met we were both reporters a CoinDesk. While I was finance and markets lead, Michael was delving into exactly these issues running corporate blockchain coverage. In a lot of ways, the distributed technology behind Bitcoin was designed to make middle men unnecessary. And when we talk about enterprise adoption of this very same technology, sometimes, it's actually those very same middlemen that some people are imagining no longer need to exist. So striking that balance between staying on the cutting edge of what technology enables while still holding on to a strong revenue stream is really at the core of what makes enterprise adoption of blockchain so interesting. So what exactly is a blockchain? Blockchain Is a distributed database that stores information in blocks, which you can think of as a kind of virtual container for data. As new data gets added, additional blocks are created. The blocks are then linked together chronologically to form a sequence of blocks called a chain. As new information gets added, the chains get longer. This method of data storage is called nondestructive, meaning old data never gets erased or overwritten because the previous blocks in the chain remain unchanged. Each new block that is written contains something called a cryptographic hash, a small mathematical fingerprint of the blocks that came before the chain, making it extremely difficult to tamper with the data that resides inside the blocks. We spoke to some very interesting people in this space. We're talking consulting firms, people with sort of hipster Brooklyn startups across the board. This is going to be really interesting to get your view on what they're thinking about this. First, we went downtown to IBM's Watson global headquarters, and spoke to Jason Kelley, general manager for IBM's blockchain services. When you think of core value, it's back to what's the core outcome. And blockchain really is, as bright and shiny and exciting as it is, it's really simple. It reaches two elusive objectives that have been there for years. First, we know that businesses and the outcome of businesses run on data. There's been two things we've always tried to get with data. All right. A wonderful electronic invention I want you to see. It looks something like this.
Views: 3293 Real Vision Finance
Bitcoin's slumps, dragging ethereum, bitcoin cash and ripple with it
 
01:32
CNBC's Seema Mody reports on bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies falling to their 2018 lows. » Subscribe to CNBC: http://cnb.cx/SubscribeCNBC About CNBC: From 'Wall Street' to 'Main Street' to award winning original documentaries and Reality TV series, CNBC has you covered. Experience special sneak peeks of your favorite shows, exclusive video and more. Connect with CNBC News Online Get the latest news: http://www.cnbc.com/ Find CNBC News on Facebook: http://cnb.cx/LikeCNBC Follow CNBC News on Twitter: http://cnb.cx/FollowCNBC Follow CNBC News on Google+: http://cnb.cx/PlusCNBC Follow CNBC News on Instagram: http://cnb.cx/InstagramCNBC #CNBC
Views: 972 CNBC Television
RIPPLE XRP BITRUE ALL! APOLLO OKEX NEW WALLET FOX BUSINESS/W12 GROUND FLOOR LOW COIN COUNT!
 
13:21
Use this code for 3% discount on your W12 Purchase 10164PUGMA and go to this link to register and buy! W12 Token Sale Page = https://tokensale.w12.io/?aff=10164PUGMA&utm_source=youtube_blog&utm_medium=toptech&utm_campaign=VIDEO1 https://www.apollocurrency.com/ https://medium.com/@apollocurrency
Views: 1049 TopTech Services
Todd White - The Importance Of Holy Spirit
 
53:15
Connect With Todd White: ➢ mobile app: Text 'mobileapp' to 41411. Search App Store for "Lifestyle Christianity" ➢ facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ToddWhiteLC ➢ instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ToddWhiteLC ➢ twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ToddWhiteLC Training Events With Todd White & The Lifestyle Christianity Team: ➢ Power & Love: http://lifestylechristianity.com/powerandlove Connect With Lifestyle Christianity: ➢ facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LifestyleChristianity ➢ instagram: http://www.instagram.com/LifestyleChristianity ➢ twitter: http://www.twitter.com/LifestyleChrist ➢ events: http://LifestyleChristianity.com/events ➢ text-to-give: text 'donatenow' to 41411 ➢ online giving: http://www.LifestyleChristianity.com/Give ➢ store: http://www.LifestyleChristianity.com ➢ Lifestyle Christianity TV app available on Apple TV, Android TV, ROKU, Amazon Fire Todd was a drug addict and atheist for 22 years—when in 2004—he was radically set free! Todd believes that redemption and righteousness are the foundational keys for living life as a new creation in Christ. Todd’s foremost desire is to see the Holy Spirit flowing through believers everywhere that they go–at work, school, grocery stores, malls, gas stations, and more. Todd’s true joy is being able to reproduce a 24/7 kingdom lifestyle in every believer. His heart is to activate people in the simplicity of who they really are and confront the barriers that hold them back from being who God created them to be. No one is excluded!
What is Consciousness? What is Its Purpose?
 
01:08:09
http://www.projectnoexcuse.net Skip to Part 2: 48:35 Research sources: https://docs.google.com/document/d/12IFOLccVenR5ylbYI4BnCkqmFOfwisozid3Gl9syi0I/ Audio: voice only: https://mega.nz/#!SkQVVTJA!0ohoMGdw18ZaJxjzxHxN-ldqNeF3lwA1BcWTb0X_McY https://mega.nz/#!ypZC0YCB!XzVMitRRhaBlz6P4Uv4tdA6vBXBpJzIODlda6vLZ7fo full: https://mega.nz/#!rhgWjQCa!St8RsqLklxbiYA7CSk6z28Mp1pa-IxRk0CSP4A3nsnI Full transcript in English and each of the subtitled languages (Dutch, French, German, Polish, Russian and Spanish): https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0BwtqgMoIh8YoSlNSNE9HZTY3MzQ music by: Professor Kliq: http://www.professorkliq.com/ Mind.Divided: http://minddivided.bandcamp.com/ Chris Zabriskie: http://chriszabriskie.com/ Stellardrone: https://stellardrone.bandcamp.com/ Keosz: https://cryochamber.bandcamp.com/album/be-left-to-oneself Much thanks to Mind.Divided for allowing the use of his music, Cryo Chamber for allowing the use of Keosz' music, Professor Kliq for creating the ending track for Athene's Theory of Everything which is used at the end here as well and to Chris Zabriskie and Stellardrone for making their music available for free and free to use under the Creative Commons license. Full tracklist (excluding some purchased royalty-free music): 00:00:06 Chris Zabriskie - Cylinder Eight 00:02:30 Keosz - Be Left to Oneself 00:03:59 Mind.Divided - Filled With Dreams 00:07:33 Stellardrone - Journey To The Sun 00:11:41 Stellardrone - Red Giant 00:19:54 Stellardrone - Endeavour 00:21:39 Stellardrone - Maia Nebula 00:23:07 Mind.Divided - Only Human 00:25:53 Stellardone - Twilight 00:28:53 Stellardrone - A Moment of Stillness 00:33:41 Stellardrone - Ultra Deep Field 00:34:41 Chris Zabriskie - The Temperature of the Air on the Bow of the Kaleetan 00:36:25 Chris Zabriskie - Remember Trees 00:39:01 Mind.Divided - In Her Eyes I Saw Supernovae Erupt In Violent Flame 00:42:24 Stellardrone - Stardome 00:45:27 Stellardrone - Blinking Star 00:59:44 Stellardrone - Galaxies 01:00:36 Stellardrone - A Moment of Stillness 01:01:44 Stellardrone - Stardome 01:04:06 Professor Kliq - Satellite Livestream: http://www.GamingForGood.net/s/AtheneLive The Real Talk Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/athenepodcast Athene on Snapchat: TheRealAthene GamingForGood.net is powered by Total Server Solutions: https://www.totalserversolutions.com/ Mind Nutrition: https://t.co/TfWyIAZchr Follow Athene on Facebook & Twitter: http://www.Facebook.com/WorldOfAthene http://www.Twitter.com/AtheneLOL
Views: 1103738 AtheneWins
RIPPLE XRP EOY! YALE 30 BILLION~APOLLO APL MASS ADOPTION PLAN ANNOUNCING SOON OKEX HERMES INVESTA
 
10:01
VPN EASY TO DO OKEX USA https://windscribe.com/download POKEMAN CRYPTO VERSION LOL https://aircoins.co/ APOLLO #1 TELEGRAM GROUP LINK-NO AIRDROP SCAM HATE COMMENTS-PRIVATE GROUP AND NICE ROOM TO TALK APOLLO! EMAIL ME [email protected] FOR THE INVITE LINK! APOLLO MUSIC INFO VIDEOS TO SHARE! https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=ZtP_iNvbsz8 https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=LNPVguAZ2J8\ NEW SUPPORT TICKET DESK PAGE FOR APOLLO-https://apollocurrency.freshdesk.com/support/home PLEASE SUBSCRIBE/NOTIFICATIONS FOR DAILY CRYPTO NEWS AND BREAKING NEWS/TIPS. FROM TOP TECH SERVICES INVESTMENTS. NO HYPE/FUD REAL PROFESSIONAL NEWS/TIPS DAILY! MY CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUnu83Ff49Aqs3jOWR6lkaA? NEW BETTER AND LESS SPAM ETC TELEGRAM CHANNEL FOR APPOLONAUTS APOLLOAPL#1 https://t.me/joinchat/H2PVrRL8KJcX6cn6yV7CdA? APOLLO TWITTER PAGE FOR APL BREAKING NEWS https://twitter.com/ApolloCurrency COINBASE https://www.coinbase.com APOLLO WEBSITE https://www.apollocurrency.com/ APOLLO WEB WALLET LINK TO STORE YOUR APOLLO https://apollowallet.org/index.html B U Y AP O L L O A P L https://www.idax.mn/#/exchange?pairname=APL_BTC BUY APOLLO GEAR AT THEIR ONLINE STORE! https://apollocurrency.org/
Views: 1775 TopTech Services
Celebration Florida: Disney's Not So Perfect Town
 
11:23
When Celebration saw its first residents move into town during the summer of 1996, everything seemed great. The town center was beautiful, the houses looked idyllic, the streets cozy and inviting. It was figuratively a Main Street USA that you could actually live in. However it wouldn’t be long before the flaws and troubles of the town began to surface and it would start to receive criticism from the outside. What was meant to be a perfect town was apparently not so perfect. New here? Be sure to subscribe! 🔷https://goo.gl/x17zTL My Patreon! ❤https://patreon.com/RobPlays My Disney History Book List! 📚https://www.robplays.com/books/ My Disney Podcast! 🎧http://ttapodcast.com Follow me on Twitter! 📱http://www.Twitter.com/RobPlays An additional thanks to my Patrons! Allison Ganzhorn 🏆 Andres Gutierrez 🏆Big Al Gingras 🏆Braden Foster 🏆Brian Bugert 🏆Chloe & Dallas 🏆Christine Mahin 🏆David Berryman 🏆David Durham 🏆Deborah Malcolm 🏆Delaney Nevins 🏆Dylan Pedersen 🏆Edward Simmons 🏆Emmet Brady 🏆Heath Farrell 🏆James Fowler 🏆Jesse Taylor 🏆John Gundlach 🏆Joshua Sheha 🏆Juan Sepulveda 🏆Justin Reyes 🏆Kevin Hitchcock 🏆Loh Phat 🏆Mallory Craig 🏆Manuela Buser 🏆Marc DiFilippo 🏆Mark Benthien 🏆Martin Lohr 🏆Matthew Hyndman 🏆Michael Ford 🏆Nathan Peschke 🏆Nick Lydecker 🏆Rafael Gorrochotegui 🏆Ross Kratter 🏆Samantha Silverstein 🏆Scott Robertson 🏆Thomas 🏆Tracy Funk 🏆Troy Krupinski 🏆Tyler Abbott 🏆Victoria Luu 🏆 Back in its initial stages, Disney opted to use contractors to build the homes of Celebration rather than building the houses themselves. It would hurt their bottom line since they had to pay the third party companies to do the building, but the benefit was that they wouldn’t have to manage the logistics of constructing thousands of homes over the decade or so they expected it would take to complete the town. So they reached out to a number of different companies who specialized in home construction and put them to work as fast as they could, and while that speedy construction would prove helpful in the growth of Celebration, it would ultimately hurt the homes themselves. Problems with the houses began to spring up, and they ranged from small issues like outlets not working to major ones like leaking roofs and moldy walls. Many residents found themselves requesting repair after repair. Some of the contractors would later argue that a large factor in the sub-par construction was the time crunch they were under and the sheer number of homes they had to complete. On top of that, the quick turnaround between planning and building meant that many of the out-of-state companies had no time to foster working relationships with good local subcontractors who would provide quality building supplies and additional labor. They also claimed that having to stick to Disney’s strict style guidelines ultimately slowed them down and increased costs. Lastly, Celebration came about at a time where there was a housing boom in central Florida, which led to a shortage in skilled workers who really knew what they were doing. Some outlets, like the Tampa Tribune, also made the case that perception played a big role in how bad the situation looked. Many of these homeowners were die-hard Disney fans, and they bought into the idea of a house in Disney’s town on Disney’s property with the idea that Disney would be the ones involved and taking care of everything. Yet the reality of the situation was that once that contract was signed, it was pretty much out Disney’s hands. Sources 📰The Orlando Sentinel "Celebration Draws Crowd for Drawing" (Nov 27 1995) "Disney cash puts Celebration School on Track" (Dec 15 1995) "Celebration focuses on future without Disney magic, rules" (Dec 26 2003) "Disney shares its vision for city, dazzles officials" (Jan 22 1993) "As Celebration nears completion, Disney puts downtown up for sale" (Jun 23 2003) "SunTrust to test cashless smart card at Disney's Celebration" (Sep 22 1997) "Disney officials say homes may start in $125,000 range" (Jan 16 1994) "Home buyers are eager to join Disney's town" (Jan 16 1994) "Father calls pond a danger" (Nov 22 1998) "Arvida to run Celebration center" (Feb 27 2003) "In Celebration, some are losing faith in Disney" (Jun 20 2002) "Disney plans a Celebration of life, work, play in Osceola" (Apr 30 1991) "1st robber strikes at Disney's Celebration" (Aug 12 1998) 📰The Florida Today Sun "First phase nearly sold out" (Aug 10 1997) 📰The South Florida Sun "House Mouse" (Oct 21 1995) 📰Tampa Bay Times "Another line forms at Disney for a lottery for houses" (Oct 6 1995) 📰The Tampa Tribune "Some parents find little to cheer in Disney's Celebration school" (Jun 8 1997) "Reality check on Disney dream homes" (Jul 1 1999) 📔Celebration, U.S.A.: Living in Disney's Brave New Town by Douglas Frantz and Catherine Collins
Views: 556739 Rob Plays
Kirby's 20th Anniversary Dream Collection Gameplay Part 2
 
10:20
The second part of the six part gameplay series. Please enjoy!
Views: 2871 TheMythicClanHD
Ripple | Alien Remix
 
03:17
Made using sounds from the movie.
Views: 2621 Avery Blue
THE BEST ROMANTIC PROPOSAL OF ALL TIMES ( YOU WILL CRY ) | @VALELORENBEAUTY
 
07:32
DONT FORGET TO THUMBS UP AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR #VALERINAS FAM ❤️ FOLLOW US! INSTAGRAM - @VALELORENBEAUTY http://bit.ly/2ihnKBd INSTAGRAM - @JASONOLIVERAS_ http://bit.ly/2nN6aX8 The time has come... I finally get to share with you guys the best day of my life. GETTING ENGAGED TO THE LOML 😭❤️😍. I also hope you cry tears of joy... thank you for being part of my life and my story. Besitos y Abrazos xx LETS BE BESTIES! 👭 INSTAGRAM ( BEAUTY PAGE ) - @VALELORENBEAUTY http://bit.ly/2ihnKBd —————————————— D I S C O U N T C O D E S Use code “ VALE “ to save 10% off SIGMA BEAUTY http://bit.ly/2h0nQtV Use code “ VALE “ to save 30% off GERARD COSMETICS http://bit.ly/2vQQSlX Use code “ VALE10 “ to save 10% off LA GIRL COSMETICS http://bit.ly/2xW8JZi Use code “VALELOREN” for a free gift with purchase at LOVING TAN http://bit.ly/2femRGw Use code “ XOVALE “ to save 15% off FASHION NOVA http://bit.ly/2xhmOn6 Use code “ VALEXO “ to save 15% off MESHKI BOUTIQUE Use code “ VALE20” to save 20% off MISSPAP CLOTHING Use code “VALELOREN” for a free gift with purchase at LOVING TAN http://bit.ly/2femRGw Use code "VALE" to save 25% off AQUALAGOON LASHES http://bit.ly/2A3iday 👇🏼MY FAV LASHES 😍 👇🏼 - SPLASH LASHES http://bit.ly/2zHB4qN - RIPPLE LASHES http://bit.ly/2yYslAm —————————————— —————————————— MUSIC PROVIDED BY Epidemic Sounds + Sound Cloud —————————————— CAMERA EQUIPMENT - CANON 70 D - FINAL CUT PRO X ( EDITING SOFTWARE ) —————————————— BRAND INQUIRIES / PR / COLLABS [email protected] —————————————— FTC : This video is not sponsored, all opinions are my own! Some links are affiliate links! xx
Views: 1800601 Valeria Loren
DJ Khaled - I Believe (from Disney’s A WRINKLE IN TIME) ft. Demi Lovato
 
03:43
"I Believe" available at http://smarturl.it/IBelieveDK Follow 'A Wrinkle In Time' online: https://twitter.com/wrinkleintime https://www.instagram.com/wrinkleintime https://www.facebook.com/WrinkleInTimeMovie http://movies.disney.com/a-wrinkle-in-time (C) 2018 Disney / Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment / Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Views: 15427556 DJKhaledVEVO
Breaking Bitcoin - Masternode Giveaway!  You Get A Node, and You Get a Node!
 
02:08:27
For more info about Cracking Crypto, be sure to head over to the website here: https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com. For BreakingBitcoin Market Updates, click here: https://BreakingBitcoin.CrackingCryptocurrency.com. For our Trading 101 playlist, click here: https://Trading101.CrackingCryptocurrency.com. If you’re looking for a FREE trading group to hangout in and soak up the surrounding knowledge and insights, come join us in the Trading Community: https://Discord.CrackingCryptocurrency.com. And of course, if you’re looking to upgrade your trading strategy with Premium Signals and Strategy Mentorship, head over here for more info: https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com/premium-trading-group Check out the Cracking Crypto Merch shop over here https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com/merch Also our Trading View for the latest charts!: https://tv.CrackingCryptocurrency.com Follow us on Twitter for hand curated Crypto News: https://tw.crackingcryptocurrency.com Follow us on Facebook to keep up to date!: https://fb.crackingcryptocurrency.com Steemit! You know we're world-wide!: https://steemit.CrackingCryptocurrency.com Tip Jar for improving live streams, and the Trading Community: BTC, ETH, PayPal, or CrackingCrypto Merch! Https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com/donate If you're into Patreon, stop by and check ours out! Https://patreon.com/crackingcrypto What is Cracking Cryptocurrency? Cracking Cryptocurrency is a cutting edge subscription based resource for cryptocurrency traders and investors. We utilize proprietary software and trading algorithms to calculate profitable trades across multiple cryptocurrency exchanges and on a variety of assets. We're also a growing community resource for traders and investors passionate about cryptocurrency. Utilize our website, or our growing Discord server to network with other like-minded traders and individuals. We host a variety of individuals with a variety of passions and trading styles. You are certain to meet like-minded and inspiring individuals whatever your interests. If you’d like to share the Breaking Bitcoin playlist to keep someone else up to date, click here: https://BreakingBitcoin.CrackingCryptocurrency.com We are an active and growing community, and we are 100% self-funded through subscription fees. A subscription to Cracking Cryptocurrency will give you access behind the paywall on our website and our Discord server. A subscriber to Cracking Cryptocurrency will receive daily trade signals across multiple exchanges. A signal will contain a recommended entry price, projected targets or sell points, and stop losses in case the market turns against us. We have a team of traders constantly monitoring the markets to ensure good positions, good entries, and reasonable targets for a healthy win to loss ratio that will increase your profits. There are very few opportunities that come along to get in at the door of an asset class that will revolutionize banking, trading, and monetary policy. The market space for Cryptocurrencies is still in its infancy, yet is has attracted the attention and excitement of professional traders, investors, and believers the world-over. Do not miss your opportunity to fulfill your dreams of financial independence. Invest wisely in Cryptocurrency, and do so with the guidance of experts who have made the painful mistakes for you. No strategy is perfect, and we cannot guarantee that your results will mirror ours or those of our traders. However I can tell you, that I have personally witnessed the growth and success of many who have come under the umbrella of Cracking Cryptocurrency, and watched complete beginners to trading become competent and financially independent traders. This is not a dream, this is an opportunity that is beckoning to you. All you need to do is reach out, and seize it. - Binance Exchange - One of the best exchanges to trade on! Amazing customer growth, security, and support! https://www.binance.com/?ref=11137053 - Coinbase - Looking to purchase your first Bitcoins? https://www.coinbase.com/join/58bf79be53fc49111adc0275 Music Credit to Ryan Little - West Coast **DISCLAIMER** Cracking Cryptocurrency is a publisher that does not act nor pose as qualified financial advisers for any individual or group. Our exclusive trade signals are for the use of paying subscribers only. It should be noted that all investment comes with inherent risk, and although we boast an impressive win-loss ratio, past performance is not an assurance of future results. Our services and recommendations do not constitute financial advice. #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #trading #btc #eth #xrp #ltc #bch #xlm #xmr, #PricePrediction, #Live, #BitcoinAnalysis, #BitcoinTrading, #CryptocurrencyTrading, #Bitcoin2018, #BitcoinCrash, #BitcoinMoon, #BitcoinNews, #BitcoinPrice, #Bitcointo0, #CryptocurrencyAnalysis, #Altcoins, #Alts
Views: 1188 Cracking Crypto
Vitas - Opera #2 (Опера #2) / 2009
 
03:52
19th September 2009 - Dalian International Fashion Festival, China source: Vitas' Official Site http://vitas.com.ru Polish Vitas Fan Site: http://vitas.com.pl
Views: 20042781 VitasPolishFans
The Voice UK 2013 | Leah McFall sings 'Loving You' - The Live Final - BBC One
 
02:15
SUBSCRIBE to the OFFICIAL BBC YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2IXqEIn LAUNCH BBC iPlayer to access Live TV and Box Sets: https://bbc.in/2J18jYJ Visit http://www.bbc.co.uk/thevoiceuk to Voice Your Opinion on the Voice app and for all The Voice UK 2013 news. Leah performs her song of the series at The Voice UK Final - 'Loving You' from the Knockouts #bbc
Views: 10367929 BBC
➤XRP - Ripple Navin Gupta Fireside Chat with Ripple @ Digital Summit 2018
 
22:27
➤XRP - Ripple Navin Gupta Fireside Chat with Ripple @ Digital Summit 2018 🎁🎁🎁 ⬇SHOW MORE/Mehr Anzeigen/Daha Fazla Göster⬇⬇🎁🎁🎁 Best Hardware Wallet : https://amzn.to/2J8Dzbq Trezor Wallet : https://amzn.to/2stm1MH Ripple T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2HhhgKC XRP Gold : https://amzn.to/2sqQhHU Ripple to the Moon T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2st3nEN Ripple Pullover : https://amzn.to/2sBUuIi Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform für XRP oder andere Krypto`s 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 XRP veya diğerleri yönelik en iyi platform olan Binance'ı kullanın 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 ════════════════════════════════════ Donate/Spenden/Bağışlamak : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation 💥XRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh ❗️ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 🚩BTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke, Teşekkürler ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 183 XRP
Ripple XRP Price Technical Analysis | 67%+
 
08:56
Ripple XRP took the number 2 position in the Crypto Market Capitalisation and took over Ethereum. I will explain what's the main reason why Ripple XRP has gone up and also an XRP Price Technical Analysis. 🙏Thank you so much for spending your time to watch this video and please don't forget to LIKE & SUBSCRIBE. See you in the next video.✌ I Hope you enjoyed the video. If so, please share it with your friends and family. 😎Stay up to date with today's revolutionary Blockchain Technology by subscribing to my channel and always get the most recent updates by ringing the bell. On this channel, you will watch Bitcoin & other Cryptocurrency News, Technical Analysis, Trading Tips, Trading Signals, and Price Predictions. ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🙏I will appreciate any donations to my channel. Every little bit helps. Thank You! 🙂 ✔️₿ITCOIN 1CKFuEeqzQR8Bv9cvVjtxFbnZkPueiRJwr ✔️ LITECOIN LcmJTKEz4LmZ7j7UaKCFB6zdmH2vKzWWyS ✔️ ETHEREUM 0x4cbe86df99bcd89b2016c3892e52c8fb9d4dc6c8 ✔️XRP rKfzfrk1RsUxWmHimWyNwk8AoWHoFneu4m/ Destination Tag: 963444220 ✔️DASH XukafF46YdoRvgYDHWJQHtFakZvcZtTQjD ✔️PayPal: paypal.me/BitcoinCryptoShow ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🚩 DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! £(AMAZON LINKS TO THE *BEST* DEALS)£ 💙 Yubico security key https://amzn.to/2QNLfjB 💙 Yubico YubiKey 4 - USB-A, Two Factor Authentication Security Key, black https://amzn.to/2QLdbob 💙 The End of Money: The story of bitcoin, cryptocurrencies and the blockchain revolution (New Scientist Instant Expert) https://amzn.to/2NsZTia 💙 Just HOLD It Cryptocurrency T-Shirt Bitcoin Ethereum Litcoin Ripple BTC (Black, XL) https://amzn.to/2QLl1hv 💙 Indy Visuals Litecoin Cryptocurrency Premium T-Shirt ETH Money XRP Bitcoin Ripple Iota S-5XL - Sports - XL https://amzn.to/2OEcPy1 💙 In Crypto We Trust Bitcoin Cryptocurrency T-shirt https://amzn.to/2xG0gLE 💙 Ethereum ETH Cryptocurrency Tee Shirt https://amzn.to/2xqvYNg ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● RECOMMENDED CRYPTO EXCHANGES: If you're looking to start buying Bitcoin, Coinbase is the preferred and safest option available to the US and Europe. ▶Please join Coinbase using this link for free $10: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a3a545548cb6402f3cf7c39 Coinmama is one of the best exchange to buy Bitcoin and Ethereum with credit card in the fastest, easiest and safest way online! Buying BTC and ETH in 3 simple steps at Coinmama. ▶COINMAMA: http://go.coinmama.com/visit/?bta=53190&nci=5343 To start buying alt coins, Binance IS THE BEST altcoin exchange out there. Please join Binance using this link: ▶https://www.binance.com/?ref=13180000 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● COLD STORAGE WALLETS TO SECURE YOUR CRYPTOS. 🔒 Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=toksfmgl 🔒 Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=2964dc525816 🔒 Ellipal: http://order.ellipal.com/?ref=bitcoincryptoshow 🔒 CoolWallet: https://coolwallet.io/product/coolwallet/?ref=migueladon ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🌎 Follow me on Twiter: https://twitter.com/BitcoinCryptoSh ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 📌DISCLAIMER: This is not Financial Advice, and We are not Financial Advisers, And These are merely the opinions of YouTubers. SOURCE: Crypto Rocko
Views: 77 BitcoinCryptoShow
Crypto Bullishness is Back! LIVE Ripple - XRP  Brad Garlinghouse Interview, Strategy 24/7 Live 💥
 
06:13:58
dear XRP investors.We want to promote XRP on Youtube, we need your support! 🚩WIN FREE XRP -- https://bit.ly/2FvXxWZ🚩 ════════════════════════════════════ Donate : 🚩🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation 🚩LTC MJcMBkYbB1Gp8PnXwrcheJSWm87RrBSqrq 🚩BTC 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 🚩BCH qrldlhsr264k3ca9magmatmjpkrst73j75mq0lk65r Thank You! ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter https://mobile.twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ We Search Mods !To Do you have any interest in becoming a presenter with us? then simply get in touch by chat. or on Twitter ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩►Buy Crypto : https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a3a2d75d26266016c73d35f ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요
Views: 300 XRP
I Believe Digibyte Could Be Worth $8 (Long Term Analysis). I'll Explain.
 
09:38
Digibyte is one of the most promising and undervalued coins in the crypto space (imo). I explain the factors that could drive its Market Cap to 80 Billion, which would make it worth $5-$8 in the future. As new money pours into the Cryptocurrency market, I believe Digibyte will stand the test of time for its fast transcations, its non-existent fees, and its rate of adoption in new exchanges. Enjoy! Exchanges Where You Can Buy Digibyte (DGB) www.poloniex.com www.Binance.com www.shapeshift.io Binance is Allowing New Users Again!: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15301998 To win Free Litecoin: 1.) Subscribe 2.) Comment, or ask a question with your Litecoin address at the bottom 3.) The more active you are on my channel, the higher your probability is of winning!! Do You Want 10$ of Free Bitcoin?: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a2976f... FOLLOWING THESE STEPS WILL ALLOW YOU TO MAKE YOUR MONEY BACK IN NO TIME!!!! Questions: email [email protected] Good Luck, Let's Get Cryptical :)
Views: 43827 King Crypto
A SUCCESS story from a DREAM to FULFILMENT of Elizaveta Babanova
 
01:06:26
A girl had a big dream and she followed her heart and soul to create a life of her dreams and a career that she loves. From managing million $$ in a hedge fund to helping 150,000 women find their true calling and success on their terms, Elizaveta's story is fascinating and inspiring at the same time. A psychologist and inspirational teacher, Elizaveta Babanova (http://elizavetababanova.com/) is a leader in inspirational self-development movement in the Russian-speaking world. It's one of her first English-speaking interviews that I would like to share with you, to uncover some of keys to her success and what makes her story so unique.
Views: 3281 Darya Haitoglou
Crypto Technical Analysis: Bitcoin, Ripple, Litecoin & Ethereum
 
09:06
Cryptocurrency Technical Analysis. Bitcoin, Ripple, Litecoin & Ethereum Technical Analysis. ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🙏Thank you so much for spending your time to watch this video and please don't forget to LIKE & SUBSCRIBE. See you in the next video.✌ I Hope you enjoyed the video. If so, please share it with your friends and family. 😎Stay up to date with today's revolutionary Blockchain Technology by subscribing to my channel and always get the most recent updates by ringing the bell. On this channel, you will watch Bitcoin & other Cryptocurrency News, Technical Analysis, Trading Tips, Trading Signals, and Price Predictions. ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🙏I will appreciate any donations to my channel. Every little bit helps. Thank You! 🙂 ✔️₿ITCOIN 1CKFuEeqzQR8Bv9cvVjtxFbnZkPueiRJwr ✔️ LITECOIN LcmJTKEz4LmZ7j7UaKCFB6zdmH2vKzWWyS ✔️ ETHEREUM 0x4cbe86df99bcd89b2016c3892e52c8fb9d4dc6c8 ✔️XRP rKfzfrk1RsUxWmHimWyNwk8AoWHoFneu4m/ Destination Tag: 963444220 ✔️DASH XukafF46YdoRvgYDHWJQHtFakZvcZtTQjD ✔️PayPal: paypal.me/BitcoinCryptoShow ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🚩 DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! £(AMAZON LINKS TO THE *BEST* DEALS)£ 💙 Yubico security key https://amzn.to/2QNLfjB 💙 Yubico YubiKey 4 - USB-A, Two Factor Authentication Security Key, black https://amzn.to/2QLdbob 💙 The End of Money: The story of bitcoin, cryptocurrencies and the blockchain revolution (New Scientist Instant Expert) https://amzn.to/2NsZTia 💙 Just HOLD It Cryptocurrency T-Shirt Bitcoin Ethereum Litcoin Ripple BTC (Black, XL) https://amzn.to/2QLl1hv 💙 Indy Visuals Litecoin Cryptocurrency Premium T-Shirt ETH Money XRP Bitcoin Ripple Iota S-5XL - Sports - XL https://amzn.to/2OEcPy1 💙 In Crypto We Trust Bitcoin Cryptocurrency T-shirt https://amzn.to/2xG0gLE 💙 Ethereum ETH Cryptocurrency Tee Shirt https://amzn.to/2xqvYNg ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● RECOMMENDED CRYPTO EXCHANGES: If you're looking to start buying Bitcoin, Coinbase is the preferred and safest option available to the US and Europe. ▶Please join Coinbase using this link for free $10: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a3a545... Coinmama is one of the best exchange to buy Bitcoin and Ethereum with credit card in the fastest, easiest and safest way online! Buying BTC and ETH in 3 simple steps at Coinmama. ▶COINMAMA: http://go.coinmama.com/visit/?bta=531... To start buying alt coins, Binance IS THE BEST altcoin exchange out there. Please join Binance using this link: ▶https://www.binance.com/?ref=13180000 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● COLD STORAGE WALLETS TO SECURE YOUR CRYPTOS. 🔒 Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=toksfmgl 🔒 Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=2964dc525816 🔒 Ellipal: http://order.ellipal.com/?ref=bitcoin... 🔒 CoolWallet: https://coolwallet.io/product/coolwal... ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🌎 Follow me on Twiter: https://twitter.com/BitcoinCryptoSh ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 📌DISCLAIMER: This is not Financial Advice, and We are not Financial Advisers, And These are merely the opinions of YouTubers. SOURCE: Crypto Rocko
Views: 23 BitcoinCryptoShow
Breaking Bitcoin: Live Cryptocurrency Technical Analysis - A New Year, A New ATL
 
02:13:11
For more info about Cracking Crypto, be sure to head over to the website here: https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com. For BreakingBitcoin Market Updates, click here: https://BreakingBitcoin.CrackingCryptocurrency.com. For our Trading 101 playlist, click here: https://Trading101.CrackingCryptocurrency.com. If you’re looking for a FREE trading group to hangout in and soak up the surrounding knowledge and insights, come join us in the Trading Community: https://Discord.CrackingCryptocurrency.com. And of course, if you’re looking to upgrade your trading strategy with Premium Signals and Strategy Mentorship, head over here for more info: https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com/premium-trading-group Check out the Cracking Crypto Merch shop over here https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com/merch Also our Trading View for the latest charts!: https://tv.CrackingCryptocurrency.com Follow us on Twitter for hand curated Crypto News: https://tw.crackingcryptocurrency.com Follow us on Facebook to keep up to date!: https://fb.crackingcryptocurrency.com Steemit! You know we're world-wide!: https://steemit.CrackingCryptocurrency.com Tip Jar for improving live streams, and the Trading Community: BTC, ETH, PayPal, or CrackingCrypto Merch! Https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com/donate If you're into Patreon, stop by and check ours out! Https://patreon.com/crackingcrypto What is Cracking Cryptocurrency? Cracking Cryptocurrency is a cutting edge subscription based resource for cryptocurrency traders and investors. We utilize proprietary software and trading algorithms to calculate profitable trades across multiple cryptocurrency exchanges and on a variety of assets. We're also a growing community resource for traders and investors passionate about cryptocurrency. Utilize our website, or our growing Discord server to network with other like-minded traders and individuals. We host a variety of individuals with a variety of passions and trading styles. You are certain to meet like-minded and inspiring individuals whatever your interests. If you’d like to share the Breaking Bitcoin playlist to keep someone else up to date, click here: https://BreakingBitcoin.CrackingCryptocurrency.com We are an active and growing community, and we are 100% self-funded through subscription fees. A subscription to Cracking Cryptocurrency will give you access behind the paywall on our website and our Discord server. A subscriber to Cracking Cryptocurrency will receive daily trade signals across multiple exchanges. A signal will contain a recommended entry price, projected targets or sell points, and stop losses in case the market turns against us. We have a team of traders constantly monitoring the markets to ensure good positions, good entries, and reasonable targets for a healthy win to loss ratio that will increase your profits. There are very few opportunities that come along to get in at the door of an asset class that will revolutionize banking, trading, and monetary policy. The market space for Cryptocurrencies is still in its infancy, yet is has attracted the attention and excitement of professional traders, investors, and believers the world-over. Do not miss your opportunity to fulfill your dreams of financial independence. Invest wisely in Cryptocurrency, and do so with the guidance of experts who have made the painful mistakes for you. No strategy is perfect, and we cannot guarantee that your results will mirror ours or those of our traders. However I can tell you, that I have personally witnessed the growth and success of many who have come under the umbrella of Cracking Cryptocurrency, and watched complete beginners to trading become competent and financially independent traders. This is not a dream, this is an opportunity that is beckoning to you. All you need to do is reach out, and seize it. - Binance Exchange - One of the best exchanges to trade on! Amazing customer growth, security, and support! https://www.binance.com/?ref=11137053 - Coinbase - Looking to purchase your first Bitcoins? https://www.coinbase.com/join/58bf79be53fc49111adc0275 Music Credit to Ryan Little - West Coast **DISCLAIMER** Cracking Cryptocurrency is a publisher that does not act nor pose as qualified financial advisers for any individual or group. Our exclusive trade signals are for the use of paying subscribers only. It should be noted that all investment comes with inherent risk, and although we boast an impressive win-loss ratio, past performance is not an assurance of future results. Our services and recommendations do not constitute financial advice. #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #trading #btc #eth #xrp #ltc #bch #xlm #xmr, #PricePrediction, #Live, #BitcoinAnalysis, #BitcoinTrading, #CryptocurrencyTrading, #Bitcoin2018, #BitcoinCrash, #BitcoinMoon, #BitcoinNews, #BitcoinPrice, #Bitcointo0, #CryptocurrencyAnalysis, #Altcoins, #Alts
Views: 701 Cracking Crypto
[INSTRUMENTAL] NCT 127 - "Chain" (Korean Ver.) w/ backing vocals
 
03:56
FAQ: "Do you take instrumental requests?" [YES. But only if you ask nicely and politely, and if it isn't available anywhere on youtube. Please try searching the inst you're looking for on my channel first before asking~] "How do you make instrumentals?" [I don't make them. All instrumentals are from Everysing (Korean karaoke app) unless stated otherwise] "Can you upload EXO/BTS ______ instrumental?" [I upload all EXO/BTS instrumentals. If it's not on my channel, it's either not available on Everysing or no one has made a clear remake of it yet] "Can I use _____ instrumental for my cover/project/bgm/etc.?" [Go ahead~ no need to credit me ^^] "Can you make ___ ringtone/notification tone?" [Sorry, I don't accept tone requests] "Do you take 3D requests?" [YES, unless it's already on youtube] + Don't spam unless you want to get blocked :) If you're looking for remade/orchestra/music box instrumentals, check out the "💖" list on my channel twitter: https://twitter.com/kyvngso_o Lyrics (colorcodedlyrics): pureun saebyeokbiche jameul kkaeneun butterfly Let go Let grow Let spread out Like a water-drop ripple out in waves jageun nalgae jise shijakdweneun yeoksa Chain reaction (hey) beonjyeoganeun gamgak Chain reaction (yeah) yeongyeoldweneun yeoksa jageun dwiteullim kkeute ullin payeoreumeun so effectivehan Rhythm, beat, melody, we make you so crazy, now What’s up? Flash! dandanhaejin effective byeonhwaneun electric It’s so electric jindonghaneun muhandaero keojin factor (it’s a factor) uril mukkeo juneun gamjeongiran medium (By the medium) Make a wish nae hyeonshillo seumyeodeureo (We want to) Get me started saero shijakdweneun yeoksa Chain reaction beonjyeoganeun gamgak Chain reaction ije daedabhaebwa eokhyeoitneun saseul sai Ding ding gaseum soge hit hit gwantonghaewa Drill drill uril makneun wall, let’s break it down Make a wish nae hyeonshillo seumyeodeureo Get me started saero shijakdweneun yeoksa We make it wonhandamyeon make it aju jageun machare bukkochi twideushi meomchuji malgo budichyeoga we can change Stop waiting, get ready we can make the story Baby, now you gonna be crazy deo isang don’t waste it And choose it yeah, i sungan just do it hanaro yeongyeoldwen saseul sai sesangeul nollage hal naye wechim nal hyanghae gyeonggyereul chyeoogetji geu wireul naraga Look! Look! jjiritjjirit tteollyeooneun beatga ullyeopeojyeo bandaepyeone sesangkkaji heundeureobeoryeo kkumkkwoon geudaero step by step (step by step) Yeah, bass to the beat going brr brr brr Hey, are you ready to go? Yeah, there is no fear Yeah, there is no fear jindonghaneun muhandaero keojin factor (it’s a factor) uril mukkeo juneun gamjeongiran medium (By the medium) Make a wish nae hyeonshillo seumyeodeureo (We want to) Get me started saero shijakdweneun yeoksa Ding ding gaseum soge hit hit gwantonghaewa Drill drill uril makneun wall, let’s break it down Make a wish nae hyeonshillo seumyeodeureo Get me started saero shijakdweneun yeoksa majuchyeotteon challaye nun kkamppagimdo bameul bakhil bulsshiga dwae pokpungi dwel new age (through the dark) We will become the one gateun goseul barabwa gakkaiwa hanaga dweeoganeun urideul do you feel it? Make the chain We are the one Chain reaction beonjyeoganeun gamgak Chain reaction yeongyeoldweneun yeoksa Ding ding gaseum soge hit hit gwantonghaewa Drill drill uril makneun wall, let’s break it down kkumdeureul nae hyeonshillo ikkeureo wa Get me started saero shijakdweneun yeoksa I wanna see ya, you do So fine Sync dreams The one that makes you fly jigeumbuteo saero shijakdweneun yeoksa
Views: 1243 kyungsoᄉo
$1,000 winter shopping spree
 
09:32
hi im gabi demartino! https://www.fashionnova.com/products/josie-ruffle-top-light-mustard https://www.fashionnova.com/products/victoria-high-waisted-suede-pants-tan https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lucy-jeweled-heel-blush https://www.fashionnova.com/products/blue-dream-baby-faux-fur-jacket-ice-blue https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hailey-heel-rose-gold https://www.fashionnova.com/products/want-to-be-next-to-you-set-mauve https://www.fashionnova.com/products/county-girl-smocked-romper-white https://www.fashionnova.com/products/siluy-flat-boot-black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/so-in-love-scarf-blush https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-ripple-effect-top-ivory https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dainty-nights-bralette-nude https://www.fashionnova.com/products/pom-pom-bomb-beanie-blush https://www.fashionnova.com/products/eileen-sweatshirt-ivory https://www.fashionnova.com/products/shine-bright-rhinestone-top-white https://www.fashionnova.com/products/keep-it-real-cozy-fur-jacket-blush https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sheba-feather-heel-wine https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hit-the-spot-mesh-romper-nude https://www.fashionnova.com/products/nicola-stripe-pants-black-mocha https://www.fashionnova.com/products/starry-eyed-sequin-dress-rose-gold https://www.fashionnova.com/products/your-escape-boyfriend-jeans-light https://www.fashionnova.com/products/long-term-hounds-tooth-pants-set-nude-black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/loving-arms-knit-dress-mocha-black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/talk-that-talk-off-shoulder-top-mauve https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ellie-off-shoulder-bell-sleeves-bodysuit-black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/piazza-bell-sleeve-sweater-ivory https://www.fashionnova.com/products/snow-bunny-fuzzy-sweater-light-pink https://www.fashionnova.com/products/its-only-right-skirt-red-black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/patricia-ribbed-tee-khaki recents: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iL-vX_kZ_rY&t=212s get a free uber ride on the uber app using my code: gabid42 You can find me on: -Twitter- @gabcake tweet me that you saw this and i’ll follow you back! -Instagram- @gabi You’ve never seen aesthetic til you check out my instagram!! -Snapchat- fancysnapsbygab i mean, if you’re girly and would love to see girly snaps and over-usage of snapchat filters then go ahead and add me!! i have my own series going on this channel in october and you can get inside looks already at @bloodqueensofficial on instagram!!! steal my style: http://stealherstyle.net/gabriella-demartino/ -Tumblr- http://www.breakfastatchanel-starringgabi.tumblr.com -Pinterest- www.pinterest.com/pinkprincessGAB
Views: 547835 Fancy Vlogs By Gab
Rising Student Loan Debt Is Wrecking The Economy
 
04:11
A new study shows that rising student loan debt is helping to prevent an entire generation from being able to buy a home. And the higher the debt goes up, the lower the rate of home ownership goes. This is a vicious cycle, and it is one that has impacts on all aspects of the US economy. We have hit a tipping point and if something is not done soon, we could be looking a major economic collapse in the very near future. Ring of Fire’s Farron Cousins discusses this.   Link – https://www.cnbc.com/2019/01/16/student-loan-debt-is-keeping-young-people-from-buying-homes-fed-study-finds.html Become a member today!: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYWIEbibRcZav6xMLo9qWWw/join Support us by becoming a monthly patron on Patreon, and help keep progressive media alive!: https://www.patreon.com/TheRingofFire Spread the word! LIKE and SHARE this video or leave a comment to help direct attention to the stories that matter. And SUBSCRIBE to stay connected with Ring of Fire's video content! Support Ring of Fire by subscribing to our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/theringoffire Be sociable! Follow us on: Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RingofFireRadio Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/RingofFireRadio Google+: http://plus.google.com/118415831573195648557 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ringoffirenetwork/ Follow more of our stories at http://www.TROFIRE.com Subscribe to our podcast: http://www.ROFPodcast.com *This transcript was generated by a third-party transcription software company, so please excuse any typos. According to a new study by the Federal Reserve, massive student loan debts across the country are actually causing a drop in home sales among people aged 24 to 32. To put it another way, student loan debt is so bad in the United States and it's crushing so many people that we have an entire generation right now that is blaming student loan debt as the reason they can't afford to buy a home. Now, here's the thing, the Fed does point out that student loan debt is not the only factor keeping these people from buying a home. Although 20 percent of them say that it is the main factor, so 20 percent people age 24 to 32 are saying that 100 percent. The main reason I cannot buy a house is because of this massive crippling student loan debt that I have because college is so damn expensive. Loans are so outrageous right now that I've had to do this in order to try to get a better future for myself and now it's actually screwing me over because I can't even buy a house. Now there's obviously two things to talk about with the results of this study and it does show that for every extra thousand dollars in loan debt, the homeownership rate drops by one to two percent. Among that particular age group. That is a terrifying number. For every 1000 homeownership drops by two percent. That is a lot for not very much money. So let's talk about the two issues here. First and foremost, student loan debt. It's time to move to debt free college. Here in the United States we have to institute some kind of program of student loan debt forgiveness. Get these people, some of whom, yes, believe it or not, over the age of 60, still holding massive student loan debt. We've, we've got to get relief. There is no question about it and here's why, and this is the second part. This is going to cause a massive collapse in the U. S economy. That's what happens with this generation. Not being able to afford housing, not being able to afford to go out and buy a house. What will happen, we will say a glut of houses on the market. When there is a glut, the prices of other properties go down. When the prices of other property goes down. We see all these companies, all these organizations. You know these people, independent contractors, wherever who buy the homes and flip them, they start going out of business. Contractors start going out of business because, well, there's so many homes on the market. People aren't building new homes is a ripple effect. The ripple effect that happens every time one particular group of people doesn't have money to spend and it ripples all throughout the economy. That's what we're looking at here. We're looking at another potential housing market crash, all because of student loan debt.
Views: 5729 The Ring of Fire
Adeleine's Sketchy Disappearance - Missing in Action (Kirby's Dream Land)
 
07:41
Welcome to Missing in Action, where we take a look back at game elements that have gone missing! And it's been nearly 20 years since Kirby's friend Adeleine has appeared! Has the young artist simply been shelved? Or could she be due for a renaissance? We draw our own conclusions on what really happened to artistic wonder! Check out more Missing in Action here! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZLCn6eOKOyGTWNVOYC_loUkkU809Qeb- Special thanks to the following YouTubers for use of their footage! The Runaway Guys - https://www.youtube.com/user/TheRunawayGuys Basileous Productions - https://www.youtube.com/user/BasilZero Nintendo Unity - https://www.youtube.com/user/NintenUnity packattack04082 - https://www.youtube.com/user/packattack04082 Kirby 64 Pre-release Info Source: https://tcrf.net/Prerelease:Kirby_64:_The_Crystal_Shards --------------------------------- Follow GameXplain! --------------------------------- ➤ PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/GameXplain ➤ FACEBOOK:: http://www.facebook.com/gamexplain ➤ TWITTER: http://twitter.com/GameXplain ➤ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gamexplain_official ➤ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/108004348435696627453 ⮞ Support us by shopping @ Play-Asia- http://www.play-asia.com/?tagid=1351441 & @ AMAZON- http://geni.us/wq8 ⮞ Get our Real Talk Podcast early for $1/month at https://www.patreon.com/GameXplain
Views: 234935 GameXplain
Factor & Gregory Pepper - Missed the Train
 
02:42
Factor & Gregory Pepper - Missed the Train off Lawson Graham
Views: 3570 morefishscale
Full Commitment | MX Nation: S2E3
 
08:12
► New episodes premiere every other Thursday on Red Bull TV, before they hit YouTube: http://win.gs/MXNationS2 There are no excuses in motocross racing, and only results matter for the riders and the people who train them. Shane McElrath and Jessy Nelson must each cope with injuries, track conditions, and their competitors if they hope to finish in the top ten. _ Experience the world of Red Bull like you have never seen it before. With the best action sports clips on the web and original series, prepare for your "stoke factor" to be at an all time high. Watch Red Bull TV: http://win.gs/WatchRBTV See into our world: http://goo.gl/J49U Red Bull on Facebook: http://win.gs/redbullfb Red Bull on Twitter: http://win.gs/redbulltwitter Subscribe to Red Bull on Youtube: http://win.gs/SubToRedBull Subscribe to the Red Bulletin: http://win.gs/TheRedBulletin Sign up for our Newsletter here: http://win.gs/RedBullNewsletter MX Nation: Full Commitment | S2E3
Views: 407407 Red Bull Motorsports
Daron K. Roberts: "Burn the Box: The Art of Risk-Taking" | Talks at Google
 
58:14
Harvard Law grad turned NFL Coach, best-selling author and University of Texas lecturer, Daron K. Roberts explores the tools we can use to combat risk aversion. How can we incentivize team members to be more creative and innovative in the workplace? In 2006, Daron Roberts was just one year away from earning a law degree from his dream school: Harvard. But that summer, in the throes of a clerkship at a law firm, Roberts had a revelation—he wanted something different. Very different. Daron Roberts wanted to be an NFL football coach. Come hear about his inspiring journey as he reveals his playbook for taking risks and making transitions. Daron is the author of #1 Amazon New Release and Best Seller “Call an Audible: Let My Pivot from Harvard Law to NFL Coach Inspire Your Transition.” The book was also named “Best Sports Business Books of 2017” by Sports illustrated. After graduating from Harvard Law School, Roberts served coaching stints with the Kansas City Chiefs, Detroit Lions, West Virginia Mountaineers and Cleveland Browns. And in 2010, Daron launched a nonprofit football camp – 4th and 1, which offers free SAT prep, life skills development and football training to at-risk youth in Michigan, Texas and Florida. Roberts also serves as founding director of the Center for Sports Leadership and Innovation (CSLi) at the University of Texas, the first university-based institute dedicated to developing leadership and curricula for high school, collegiate and professional athletes. Earlier this year, CSLi received $500K gift from Kevin Durant. Get the book here: https://goo.gl/LKEcSc Moderated by Ashley Chang.
Views: 3513 Talks at Google
Interview Brad Garlinghouse, Ceo of Ripple at Money2020
 
15:06
Interview Brad Garlinghouse, ceo of Ripple Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : ➤ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u Our Website : https://xrpsupport.wordpress.com ════════════════════════════════════ ➤Donate : 🚩🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/... 💥💥XRP rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh ~~~❗️ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 🚩LTC MJcMBkYbB1Gp8PnXwrcheJSWm87RrBSqrq 🚩BTC 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 🚩BCH qrldlhsr264k3ca9magmatmjpkrst73j75mq0lk65r Thank You! ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter https://mobile.twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ➤We Search Mods !To Do you have any interest in becoming a presenter with us? then simply get in touch by chat. or on Twitter ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩►Buy Crypto : https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a3a2d7... ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRK... ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요
Views: 1121 XRP
Changing Values; Real estate to collapse, female to take power, crypto crisis ahead.
 
24:16
Ready to January 3rd 2019; to withdrawal all your crypto out of exchanges? Thought to sell your home.. best time to do it before March 2019 Get ready to real estate crisis and finally to make your dream come true (not fantasy to come true, because fantasy and dreams are different) So much serious energy in Capricorn are going on... and we must to move now... no other time to create!!! If you need me to check your personal natal chart regards money - book "personal calendar" or "reading session" and it will be pleasure to read it for you: https://peopleknowing.net/services/personal-prediction 👁️‍🗨️ Follow me: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/astrofinance_osher/ Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Astrofinance/ Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/astrofinance/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/astrology_stock 💧 WHAT I DO? I'm astrologer specialist to finance helping to both investors and traders to take better decisions considering the missing factor of TIMING on top of technical analysis. I'm sharing valuable contents on both YouTube and private channel of patreon. (consider to join if you are interested in cryptocurrency as I'm sharing there twice a week video to nail the daily moves always sharing a mid term perspective of one month ahead) To join visit : 👁️‍🗨️ Https://patreon.com/astrofinance 🌟 - - - - - - - - - - - 👍Join now📣 https://www.patreon.com/astrofinance 📲 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - **POPULAR TIERS** ↗️Fire🔥Crypto $34.99 join here: https://www.patreon.com/join/astrofinance? - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Watch old videos that published on Patreon (2-3 weeks old) 🌟https://vimeo.com/channels/1426306 * * * * * * * * Reading sessions! 🎊 https://peopleknowing.net/services/2-hours-advanced-natal-chart-reading 📞I give free reading to *patreons* that pledge $34.99 for 6 months. * * * * * * If you not into patreon, but feel you better to donate, use Paypal link: Https://paypal.me/coachosher ↗️ #astrofinance #bitcoin #crypto #sp500 #astroinvesting #btc #osherastrology #osherpredictions
Views: 2138 Osher Astro Finance
George Hotz | Programming | minikeyvalue: a sub 1000 line key value store (for production!)
 
05:00:36
Date of stream 2 Apr 2019. Live-stream chat added as Subtitles/CC - English (Twitch Chat). Stream title: minikeyvalue: a sub 1000 line key value store (for production!) Video archive: - https://youtube.com/commaaiarchive/playlists Source files: - https://github.com/geohot/minikeyvalue Follow for notifications: - https://twitch.tv/georgehotz Subscribe to support: - https://twitch.tv/products/tomcr00s3_3000 - https://twitch.tv/products/georgehotz_3000 We archive George Hotz videos for fun. Follow for notifications: - https://twitter.com/commaaiarchive We are not affiliated with comma.ai. Official communication channels: - https://comma.ai - https://twitter.com/comma_ai - https://pscp.tv/comma_ai - https://youtube.com/commaai - https://github.com/commaai - https://discord.comma.ai - https://community.comma.ai - https://comma.ai/jobs - https://comma.ai/shop
Views: 57848 commaai archive