Home
Search results “Randy don taylor ripple”
Take Me Home, Country Roads | Playing For Change | Song Around The World
 
04:13
We kindly invite you to support Playing For Change and access free downloads and exclusive videos: http://bit.ly/JoinAndSupportPFC We invite you to check out this Song Around The World of the John Denver classic, "Take Me Home, Country Roads." Enjoy this PFC version as we take you from the roots of Jamaica to the coast of Italy to the soul of New Orleans, all along the country roads.... JOIN THE MOVEMENT Subscribe to our newsletter: http://bit.ly/1x9CAfJ Join us as a YouTube Member here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn25nZ12HEZq_w_m_1DmbbA/sponsor GET SOCIAL https://www.facebook.com/PlayingForChange https://twitter.com/playing4change http://instagram.com/playing4change Playing For Change (PFC) is a movement created to inspire and connect the world through music, born from the shared belief that music has the power to break down boundaries and overcome distances between people. The primary focus of PFC is to record and film musicians performing in their natural environments and combine their talents and cultural power in innovative videos called Songs Around The World. Creating these videos motivated PFC to form the Playing For Change Band—a tangible, traveling representation of its mission, featuring musicians met along their journey; and establish the Playing For Change Foundation—a separate 501(c)3 nonprofit organization dedicated to building music and art schools for children around the world. Through these efforts, Playing For Change aims to create hope and inspiration for the future of our planet. To learn more about the work of the PFC Foundation, visit http://www.playingforchange.org
Views: 5927390 Playing For Change
Bad cop caught on tape arresting sober driver for DUI - Driver awarded $70k [UPDATE BELOW]
 
05:46
There is an UPDATED VIDEO that you can watch here that explains outcome: https://youtu.be/1bLq49UUQW8 Follow me on Instagram for updates and also feel free to give the santa monica police department a yelp review and don't grommet to mention Koby Arnold. here are the links.. http://bit.ly/YELPSMPD and http://instagram.com/mrcheckpoint_ Wonder if Officer Koby Arnold was fired? You can watch him riding horses on the beach IN UNIFORM http://bit.ly/KobyandHorses Make sure to sign this petition to terminate him as an officer of the Santa Monica Police Department: http://bit.ly/KOBYARNOLD Want to tell me your story: [email protected] Officer Koby Arnold badge number 3347 is a bad cop caught on tape of the Santa Monica Police Department who wrongfully arrested me and then lied in his police report. After pulling me over for a simple traffic violation, he yells at me telling me he will assume I am drunk driving. Then he puts me under arrest and squeezes the handcuffs unreasonably tight. When he searches my car he finds a bottle of prescribed oxycodone to me (I had a surgery 8 days before). Kobe Arnold changes his story from me being drunk to me being on oxycodone which he boasts in the report about knowing the symptoms of people on oxycodone from his experience and that I fit that description. To bad for him I hadn't taken the pills in days and when Santa Monica ran my blood is was clean meaning NO DUI was ever filed against me.. I was innocent and the blood proved it. Koby Arnold lied in his police report to justify making me spend the night in jail and take my dogs to the pound. There is an open lawsuit with the city of Santa Monica. They act like exercising a right is not cooperating... Very scary. Koby Arnold also has been involved in a previous lawsuit where he apparently used excessive force on a guy at Yankee Doodle in Santa Monica. Santa Monica paid the victim $99,000 partially because of Koby's actions. He needs to be accountable and not allowed to abuse his power. Instead of being terminated, you can watch Koby Arnold riding horses :( https://youtu.be/rO07JsUQOzQ?t=25s Check out this page to contribute to the movement, https://www.patreon.com/mrcheckpoint.. You also get a great service when you join. Your support sends an important message to an audience that no one else is reaching. Police officers, police agencies, anti-DUI organizations and community members have publicly come out to support Mr. Checkpoint. It is a privilege to serve the community and I thank you all for your time, energy and anticipated support, necessary to keep Mr. Checkpoint independent. 🧡 Be safe and Thanks for watching! :) -Mr. Checkpoint Support the #mrcheckpoint movement with as little as $1 a month and get real-time DUI Checkpoint alerts.. https://mrcheckpoint.com/membership/ If you're on instagram you can follow me at https://www.instagram.com/mrcheckpoint_/ #mrcheckpoint
Views: 4299826 MrCheckpoint
Justice - Genesis / Randy : Piano & Violin Cover Medley
 
03:27
Piano & violin cover of Justice's opening classic "Genesis" (off of Cross) medleyed into Justice's new single "Randy" (released on September 14th 2016, the album "Woman" to be released in November 2016). Co-arranged by Summer Swee-Singh & Miren Edelstein and recorded on Tuesday, September 20th 2016. Uploaded to YouTube on Tuesday, September 20th 2016 :) Piano: Summer Swee-Singh http://www.summersweesingh.com http://www.facebook.com/ssweesingh Violin: Miren Edelstein http://www.mirenedelstein.com http://www.facebook.com/mirenedelstein Thanks for watching! Please like us on Facebook & subscribe to this YouTube channel for more similar videos :) #etjusticepourtous x
Views: 6703 Summer Swee-Singh
Acoustic guitar cracked top repair by Randy Schartiger
 
21:24
Acoustic guitar cracked top repair by Randy Schartiger. This video shows many more discoveries of preventive maintenance not performed and what can and does happen, plus gluing the cracked top and securing it with a cleat. Thanks for watching and commenting! :) acoustic guitar maintenance Acoustic guitar cracked top repair by Randy Schartiger
Views: 75606 Randy Schartiger
Supernatural Baptism of Love | Leif Hetland | Sid Roth's It's Supernatural!
 
28:31
▶▶SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/SidRothYouTube Leif Hetland and Sid Roth share about the supernatural baptism of love. On this episode of Sid Roth's It's Supernatural, Leif Hetland received a baptism of love from Heaven and now this love leaks out wherever he goes. The atmosphere gets so powerful over a million Muslims have supernaturally experienced Jesus. And money can't buy it. CLICK HERE TO START YOUR HEALING - http://bit.ly/1aRG4t6 SUBSCRIBE - http://bit.ly/10jKQtv DONATE - http://bit.ly/1FtHvei Join Our Mentoring Club! - http://bit.ly/1DRi3is FREE Newsletter! - http://bit.ly/1ydtGOc
How The Banks Bought Bitcoin | Lightning Network
 
09:11
This is the finished version of my original video "The truth about the lightning network" Treat this video as a menu to start at. As i add videos i will link the relevant ones. Upcoming videos on Bitcoins censorship by r/theymos, Blockstreams connections to the banks, How Blockstream took over Bitcoins development, as well as videos on Asicboost, Jihan Wu, Roger Ver and a variety of other topics. Please subscribe or give a thumbs up if you like this video! Donation wallets: BTC: 15hj4CgsqxWQPA5n1poAvxFYgu3vvnWjAX BCH: qpenukthg3h4egdfrlgt5awaehxk4ejsgsue2n4zmc XMR: 4A4MQAT6Ev9FgLzt7iqcEt31WrRHhk5Xe9auLh6MwXsTJWmsJoqpw24Us1BCn3HYZUV9BCZSM3kwQ6W5KgW5ZSM71T7RA2F Eth: 0xeF9A0E52f2817C294946Bf48CBb794d8117e9612 Uncensored Bitcoin Reddit: www.reddit.com/r/btc/ Good Reads: contact me Email: [email protected] Twitter: @don_wonton
Views: 152440 Decentralized Thought
How Would AJ Lee Have Wrestled In NXT Circa 2015?
 
01:40
From "Breakfast With Blasi" http://www.DonTony.com * A special thanks to Don Tony for allowing EPICSPORTS to run this clip Please Like, Favorite, Share & Subscribe for more ;) http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=epicsporting
Views: 1923 epicsports
Taking Back Sunday-MakeDamnSure (cover)
 
04:29
Had a lot of fun learning this 💕
Views: 66 Taylor Ripple
KENS-TV news opens
 
26:01
The following video features various news and talent opens from KENS-TV, San Antonio's CBS affiliate, from c. 1979 to present. As many of the older opens imply, KENS historically was the market's top-rated news station, especially when it was locally owned by Harte-Hanks Communications (who later exited mass media to focus on its direct marketing business). However, under Belo (who bought the station from Harte-Hanks in 1998) and subseuqently Tegna ownership, the station has slipped down to a still strong and competitive second. KENS has used the "Eyewitness News" brand since circa 1970, with a 1998 modification to include the station's branding "KENS 5" (always pronounced as a word). Here's what you can see in this video: (0:04-1:22) "Eyewitness News" 5pm and 10pm intros (1979-1981) (1:22-1:43) "Eyewitness News" intro (1981-1983) (1:43-2:19) "Eyewitness News" intros (1983-1987) (2:19-2:36) "Special Report" intro (c. 1985) (2:36-2:53) "South Texas Sunrise" intro (c. 1986) (2:53-3:06) "Eyewitness News" intro (1987-1990) (3:06-3:23) "Eyewitness News" intro (1990-1994) (3:23-5:28) "Eyewitness News" and "South Texas Sunrise" intros (1994-1995) (5:28-7:49) "Eyewitness News" intros (1995-1998) (7:49-10:47) "KENS 5 Eyewitness News" intros and talent rejoins (1998-2002) (10:47-11:31) "KENS 5 Eyewitness News" 6pm intro and 12pm talent rejoin (2002-2004) --- MISSING: KENS EWN intros (2004-2007 featuring "Counterpoint"; I dug and dug all over but I only found clips of broadcasts without the opens...) --- (11:31-12:03) "KENS 5 Eyewitness News" intros and rejoin (2007-2008) (12:03-14:15) "KENS 5 Eyewitness News" HD intros (2008-2012) (14:15-15:11) "KENS 5 Eyewitness News" intros (2012-2014) (15:11-17:09) "KENS 5 Eyewitness News" intros (2014-February 2017) (17:09-19:05) "KENS 5 Eyewitness News" intros (February 2017-February 2018) (19:05-24:04) "KENS 5 Eyewitness News" intros (February 2018-July 2018) (24:04-25:50) "KENS 5 Eyewitness News" intros (July 2018-present; difference from the first set includes different cuts of their "C. Clarity" music theme package and the removal of the time from the intro itself) Video credit: while most of the modern day material was recorded by me personally, and the 1991 open came from a tape I had lying around, most of the vintage material is not mine and was taken from other users, including SanAntonioNews78, sptweb, NewsActive3, thenightbeat, Houston TV News, fujifrontier, and jeff anastasio. Past and present station talent featured or mentioned in this video include: Michael Marsh, Ron Taylor, Gary DeLaune, Melvin Epps, Bob Salter, Karen Gallagher, Dan Cook, Alex Garcia, Randy Beamer, Kym Benson, Fred Lozano, Kelly Chapman, Chris Marrou, Deborah Knapp (Bonilla, she later got remarried and now just uses her maiden name professionally), Don Hammond, Albert Flores, Bobby Estill, Jim Thomas, Chuck Miketinac, Mary Alice Salinas, Liz Wiggins, Barry Brickman, Tony Mann, Maury Vasquez, Alan Hunter, Christina Huey, Sarah Lucero, Vicki Buffolino, Bill Taylor, Lisa Burkhardt, Jason Wheeler, Leslie Komet, Cindy Casiano, Paul Mireles, Karen Grace, Barry Davis, Jeff Vaughan, Sarah Forgany, Stacia Willson, Phil Anaya, Mayra Moreno, Jeff Brady, Jenny Suniga, Andrea Martinez, Audrey Castoreno, and Aaron Wright. ©2018 Tegna Media and KENS-TV, no copyright infringement intended. For educational and historical purposes only. We do not profit off of this video. Accurate captions are available for this video. To activate them, click settings, then "Subtitles/CC" and select "English" (the selection without the "auto-generated" tag). Then click the "CC" icon to view them. The caption track also contains information on the music themes and names of voiceover artists used, if known.
Views: 934 dma37dude
Don't Trust No One - Jay B
 
02:43
Don't Trust No One on Jay B's debut ep My State Of Mizzery coming late 2011 early 2012...Check out http://www.jayb314.com or http://www.reverbnation.com/thugj for more information.
Views: 384 dirtymothugj
THE BATTERY'S DOWN: Episode 15, Part 2 "Losing My Mind"
 
09:46
THE BATTERY'S DOWN is a musical comedy series that follows a young actor's struggle to make it big. www.thebatterysdown.com ************************************** Created and Conceived by Jake Wilson Directed and Choreographed by Connor Gallagher and Jake Wilson Musical Supervision by Adam Wachter Written by Jake Wilson STARRING Jake Wilson with Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Dani Spieler, Nina Sturtz and Cortney Wolfson GUEST STARRING (In Order of Appearance) Ripley - Adrien Finkel Grier - Derek Krantz Randy Silver - John Hill Home Alone Ensemble - Brian Letendre and Jesse Swimm Lois Grand - Ellen Harvey Mr. Z - Tituss Burgess Young Nina - Maya Jade Frank Bullies - Benjamin Slater and Amarr Merritt Wooten Raoul - Christian Coulson Bad Pussies - Alvin and Eloise Moishe - Jett Stone Abraham - Matt Valenti Rachel Rosen - Sas Goldberg Brooke Rosen - Sas Goldberg Molly Black - Ana Nogueira Michael Buckley - Himself Legally Blonde Girls - Rhiannon Hansen, Crystal Joy and Lauren Ashley Zakrin Nuancé - Toni Trucks Davina Spence - Susan Blackwell LA Jake - Dillon Field LA Dani - Aynsley Bubbico LA Nina - Eliza Poveda LA Andrew - Ryan Ripple LA Cortney - Autumn Withers "DON'T YOU DARE STOP SINGIN' 'BOUT TOMORROW" Ashley Blanchet, Nick Dalton, Nehemiah Hooks, Joshua Juneau, Jarvis McDaniels, Jermaine Miles, Larry Owens, Kyle Taylor Parker, Michael Ramey, Jon-Michael Reese and Marc-Sully Saint-Fleur "LA (YOU LOOKED SO GOOD)" Nick Dalton, Nathan Gehan, Rhiannon Hansen, Spencer Howard, Sarah Jenkins, Crystal Joy, Jeff McLean, Brian Patrick Murphy, Constantine Rousouli and Lauren Ashley Zakrin Original LEGALLY BLONDE Choreography by Jerry Mitchell ____________________________________ "The Battery's Down" (Theme) Music and Lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul Vocal Arrangements/Orchestrations by Justin Paul Vocals: Jake Wilson Back-Up Vocals: Justin Paul, Dani Spieler and Cortney Wolfson Piano: Justin Paul Bass/Guitar: Sean Mahoney Drums: Scott Morehouse Recorded at Kaleidoscope Sound ____________________________________ "Don't You Dare Stop Singin' 'Bout Tomorrow" Music and Lyrics by Michael Arden Arrangements/Orchestrations by Adam Wachter Vocals: Tituss Burgess and Nina Sturtz Back-Up Vocals: Ashley Blanchet, Robbie Fowler, Laurel Harris, Mara Jill Herman, Mike Kelton, Leslie McDonel, Kyle Taylor Parker, Kendal Sparks Piano/Organ: Adam Wachter Bass: Danny Stone Guitar: Ralph Agresta Drums: Jeff Roberts Recorded at Dubway Studios, New York ____________________________________ "LA (You Looked So Good)" Music and Lyrics by Chris Miller and Nathan Tysen Orchestrations by Adam Wachter Vocals: Cortney Wolfson and Jake Wilson Piano: Adam Wachter Guitar: Paul Orbell Clarinet: Jeremy Clayton Drums: Jeff Roberts Vocals Recorded at 17th Street Studios, Newport Beach Instrumentals Recorded at Dubway Studios, New York ____________________________________ "I Must Be in LA (Reprise)" Music and Lyrics by B.T. Ryback Vocal Arrangements/Orchestrations by B.T. Ryback Vocals: Jake Wilson Back-Up Vocals: Robbie Fowler, Mara Jill Herman, Michael Lowney, Auri Marcus, Jeffrey Schara, Jessica Waxman Piano/Keyboards: Adam Wachter Guitar: Paul Orbell Bass: Danny Stone Drums: Jeff Roberts Vocals Recorded at 17th Street Studios, Newport Beach Recorded at Dubway Studios, New York Additional Music by Adam Wachter ____________________________________ Filmed by Michael Arden, Justin Braun, Christian Coulson, Brant Cox, Nick Dalton, Adrien Finkel, Connor Gallagher, Geoff Goldberg, and Brian Patrick Murphy Edited by Connor Gallagher, Andrew Keenan-Bolger and Jake Wilson Opening Credits Edited by Michael Kadin Craig Costume Design by David Withrow Hair by Kelly Reed Casting by Daryl Eisenberg Casting Location Manager: Daniel Seth Production Manager: Laurie Carmel Interns Emily Nagel and Cailan Seavey Website Design: Josh Wilson Graphic Design: Jessica Wilson - DesignSmith Merchandise Designer: David Hull Press Photography: Dirty Sugar and Curtis Brown Photography Production Photography: Matthew Murphy "Bad Pussy" Photography: Christian Coulson for arsonistphotography.com SPECIAL THANKS TO: Sean Atkins and Discovery Television, Craig Burns, Rachel Hoffman, Kimee Balmilero, Christian Coulson and Arsonist Photography, Kathie Gruen and Shane Scheel, Ellen Harvey, Brian Letendre, Jesse Swimm, Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Brian Patrick Murphy, Max von Essen, David Withrow and the 1st National Tour of Legally Blonde the Musical
Views: 13343 jakewil
SML Movie: The Bake Sale!
 
17:46
After Joseph breaks every bone in his body trying to pull off a crazy stunt, Junior and Cody have to raise money to pay for his medical bills!
Views: 7662823 SuperMarioLogan
How you can be good at math, and other surprising facts about learning | Jo Boaler | TEDxStanford
 
12:58
You have probably heard people say they are just bad at math, or perhaps you yourself feel like you are not “a math person.” Not so, says Stanford mathematics education professor Jo Boaler, who shares the brain research showing that with the right teaching and messages, we can all be good at math. Not only that, our brains operate differently when we believe in ourselves. Boaler gives hope to the the mathematically fearful or challenged, shows a pathway to success, and brings into question the very basics of how our teachers approach what should be a rewarding experience for all children and adults. Jo Boaler is a professor of mathematics education at Stanford and the co-founder of YouCubed, which provides resources and ideas to inspire and excite students about mathematics. She is also the author of the first massive open online course on mathematics teaching and learning. Her book Experiencing School Mathematics won the Outstanding Book of the Year award for education in Britain. A recipient of a National Science Foundation "early career award"' she was recently named by BBC as one of the eight educators changing the face of education. This talk was given at a TEDx event using the TED conference format but independently organized by a local community. Learn more at http://ted.com/tedx
Views: 796287 TEDx Talks
Fate, Family, and Oedipus Rex: Crash Course Literature 202
 
13:35
You can directly support Crash Course at https://www.patreon.com/crashcourse Subscribe for as little as $0 to keep up with everything we're doing. Free is nice, but if you can afford to pay a little every month, it really helps us to continue producing this content. In which John Green teaches you about one of the least family-friendly family dramas in the history of family dramas, Oedipus Rex. Sophocles' most famous play sees it's main character, who seems like he's got it all together, find out that he's killed his father, married his mother, had a bunch of incest children, and brought a plague down on his adopted hometown. He doesn't take this news well. John touches on all the classic Oedipus themes, including hamartia, fate, and the wrath of the gods, and even gets into some Freud, although Oedipus was notably not a sufferer of an Oedipus complex. In any case get ready for mystery, incest, bird entrails, and self-inflicted blindness. Very dramatic.
Views: 1485210 CrashCourse
MIKA - Grace Kelly
 
03:16
Download the album 'Life in Cartoon Motion’ featuring ‘Grace Kelly’ on iTunes now: http://po.st/LICMit Follow MIKA: Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mikasounds?re... Twitter: http://twitter.com/mikasounds Website: http://mikasounds.com/ Spotify: http://po.st/MikaSpotify Music video by MIKA performing Grace Kelly. (C) 2006 Universal Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Best of MIKA: https://goo.gl/aQv8Si Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/mkCyk7
Views: 21785644 MIKAVEVO
Brad Olsen: Making A Final Cut Pro X Documentary
 
13:28
Brad Olsen made a documentary about Final Cut Pro X. Tired of hearing nay-saying, he decided to tell the app's full story. "Off the Tracks" covers the poorly received launch of FCPX. Then, it covers the development and adoption of Final Cut across a diverse user base. In this presentation, Brad discusses the making of "Off the Tracks". Learn how the team collaborated remotely. Find out how they used FCPX to make the definitive story about itself. #LumaForge #FasterTogether #FCPX For more presentations from the Faster, Together Stage at NAB 2018, check out this very cool playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_LbiJyWTzCg9tYqQmU4XnWzgvzr8yz5M For super easy collaborative video storage, check out the LumaForge Jellyfish. https://lumaforge.com/jellyfish/ Don't forget to Subscribe for more presentations from the Faster, Together Stage. To learn more about us, go to our website, or follow us on social media. Website: https://lumaforge.com Twitter: @lumaforge Facebook: LumaForgeInc Instagram: @LumaForgeInc
Views: 7319 LumaForge
DIY HOW TO RIP JEANS AND LEAVE THE WHITE THREAD
 
04:25
1.clothing store http://www.meshalo.com 2.http://www.wettbaby.com Fabric Store http://www.howtoseweasy.com Send the pictures of the things you make to my facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/160282520660736/ 1. Facebook Like Pages https://www.facebook.com/Howtoseweasy?ref=hl 2. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Meshalo/163464627046379?ref=hl 3. https://www.facebook.com/wettbaby?ref=hl
Views: 3198504 MEESHATV
If girls were the ones who serve army - a Butterworks short film
 
08:06
Ah boys to men hmmm. Girls are always the ones waiting at home for their boyfriends to bookout from army or call them. What if... it's the other way round? Hope you find this funny! A Singapore army comedy short film by Butterworks Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/butterworksTV Follow us on Insta: https://instagram.com/butterworks Business enquiries: [email protected] ------------------------------------------- Starring: Chyna (commander) https://instagram.com/chyikes Mabel https://instagram.com/mabbyyap Recia https://instagram.com/recialee Rachel https://instagram.com/rachelkellyoh Naomi https://instagram.com/naomiyhs Noel https://instagram.com/noelsebastian13/ Yichao https://instagram.com/ichichao https://www.facebook.com/TEOHCHAOCHAO Lun https://instagram.com/butterlun
Views: 1359980 Butterworks
Facilitating drum circles: Katherine T. Robinson & Sally G. Robinson at TEDxTampaBay
 
15:28
Katherine Robinson is a graduate of the University of Vermont, where she majored in Anthropology and Psychology and minored in Jazz Studies. She has played classical piano since the age of eight and continues to enjoy playing her own compositions. She loves expressing herself through dancing, drawing, music, djembe and poetry. One of her main passions is motivating and inspiring others to be the best that they can be. She has experience teaching English to foreign students and enjoys the exposure to different cultures. She has been certified as a trained facilitator of group empowerment drumming through Remo Drum Corporation and enjoys facilitating drum circles in order to connect people on a deeper level. Sally Robinson has a B.A. in Music and an M.S. in Counseling Psychology. She is also certified as a trained facilitator of group empowerment drumming through Remo Drum Corporation. She combines these two fields in a passionate pursuit of helping her students and clients create a sense of well being while inspiring a life long love of music. She works as a private Music Therapist and Piano Teacher in St. Petersburg, Florida and facilitates African drum circles in settings such as schools, hospitals, nursing homes. She strongly believes and has demonstrated the power of music to heal, reduce stress and anger, connect people, and strengthen the immune system. In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. These local, self-organized events are branded TEDx, where x = independently organized TED event. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events are self-organized.* (*Subject to certain rules and regulations)
Views: 44027 TEDx Talks
How to Apply Hair Tracks for a Weave | Black Hairstyles
 
04:55
Watch more How to Do Black Hairstyles videos: http://www.howcast.com/videos/502661-How-to-Apply-Hair-Tracks-for-a-Weave-Black-Hairstyles Today I'm going to talk about how to put in sewn in tracks. We're going to do a track. It goes from here all the way around to the other side just to add a little bit of fullness. So you want to leave out hair around the edges, so that she can pull it back in a ponytail. We're going to make a part from here, from where we left hair out, all the way around to the other side of the head. I'm going to put this hair out of the way. So we have our part going all the way around to the other side of the head. After you've done that, depending on how thick or thin your client's hair is, you make a braid starting at the front of the head back to the center of the head. So we're going to part out hair to make our braid, zll the way to the center for this side. It's important that you know how to cornrow in order to sew in tracks. So you divide the pieces in three and pick up hair as you go along. You're going to braid your track all the way around, and you're going to stop in the center. Then we're going to do the same on the other side. So now we have the two braids braided back to the center of the head. Now we're going to take these two braids and we're going to connect them together with thread. I have a curved needle and a piece of thread. So I'm going to thread it, doubled, and then make a knot at the end of the thread. Cut off the excess end. I like to start from this side. You want to put the needle underneath the braid. Pull it through the thread here. Loop it through. Go back to the other side and do the same thing. I like to go back and do the same thing. Back and forth. And you want to secure the ends of your braids so that they don't come out. And I like to go through the thread just to make it a little bit more secure. Now making it go back and forth here helps to give you a continuous line when you're going to attach your weft. Cut your thread, and you want to tie it in a knot. I do it three times just to be on the safe side. Then you're going to comb out the ends of your braids, and then you want to attach your weft hair. So first you have to measure it out at the end of this braid, and you want to bring the piece all the way around to the end of this braid. So it's right about here, but I always do a little bit extra just in case. Today I'm going to put on a double row. So I'm going to make another piece the exact same length. Take my two pieces, and I'll sew through them at the edges first so that they don't slide away. Then we start here at the end of this braid. And we go underneath the braid, underneath the weft and we begin to make a loop by going through the thread. I go forward, make sure I get my end down, and then I come back. This is a very quick way to just add a little fullness and body to your hair. You can repeat the steps underneath the braid, underneath the weft, and through the thread, all the way around to the other side. Now that we've gotten our track completely sewn on, we're going to cut and blend it to the rest of her hair.
Views: 127403 Howcast
High School Football - Norwalk vs Norte Vista
 
01:59:42
Live from K.R. Zack Earp Stadium in Riverside, CA
Views: 1978 CityofRiverside
Hardcore Crayons - WGYW (Official Video)
 
06:54
Off of the 2015 album 'Zozzled,' released on doubleplusgood records. Stream & purchase Zozzled at https://hardcorecrayons.bandcamp.com/ Shot by Alexander Stevens Directed & Edited by Dominic Hanft Makeup by Renee Chizek Facebook https://www.facebook.com/hardcorecrayons Official video for '100,000 Happy Meals' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=airbBhYzV7o Official video for 'Sarcasmic' http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mG9nQyI-0Mg
Views: 6317 hardcorecrayons
THE BATTERY'S DOWN: Episode 15, Part 3 "Losing My Mind"
 
05:00
THE BATTERY'S DOWN is a musical comedy series that follows a young actor's struggle to make it big. www.thebatterysdown.com ************************************** Created and Conceived by Jake Wilson Directed and Choreographed by Connor Gallagher and Jake Wilson Musical Supervision by Adam Wachter Written by Jake Wilson STARRING Jake Wilson with Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Dani Spieler, Nina Sturtz and Cortney Wolfson GUEST STARRING (In Order of Appearance) Ripley - Adrien Finkel Grier - Derek Krantz Randy Silver - John Hill Home Alone Ensemble - Brian Letendre and Jesse Swimm Lois Grand - Ellen Harvey Mr. Z - Tituss Burgess Young Nina - Maya Jade Frank Bullies - Benjamin Slater and Amarr Merritt Wooten Raoul - Christian Coulson Bad Pussies - Alvin and Eloise Moishe - Jett Stone Abraham - Matt Valenti Rachel Rosen - Sas Goldberg Brooke Rosen - Sas Goldberg Molly Black - Ana Nogueira Michael Buckley - Himself Legally Blonde Girls - Rhiannon Hansen, Crystal Joy and Lauren Ashley Zakrin Nuancé - Toni Trucks Davina Spence - Susan Blackwell LA Jake - Dillon Field LA Dani - Aynsley Bubbico LA Nina - Eliza Poveda LA Andrew - Ryan Ripple LA Cortney - Autumn Withers "DON'T YOU DARE STOP SINGIN' 'BOUT TOMORROW" Ashley Blanchet, Nick Dalton, Nehemiah Hooks, Joshua Juneau, Jarvis McDaniels, Jermaine Miles, Larry Owens, Kyle Taylor Parker, Michael Ramey, Jon-Michael Reese and Marc-Sully Saint-Fleur "LA (YOU LOOKED SO GOOD)" Nick Dalton, Nathan Gehan, Rhiannon Hansen, Spencer Howard, Sarah Jenkins, Crystal Joy, Jeff McLean, Brian Patrick Murphy, Constantine Rousouli and Lauren Ashley Zakrin Original LEGALLY BLONDE Choreography by Jerry Mitchell ____________________________________ "The Battery's Down" (Theme) Music and Lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul Vocal Arrangements/Orchestrations by Justin Paul Vocals: Jake Wilson Back-Up Vocals: Justin Paul, Dani Spieler and Cortney Wolfson Piano: Justin Paul Bass/Guitar: Sean Mahoney Drums: Scott Morehouse Recorded at Kaleidoscope Sound ____________________________________ "Don't You Dare Stop Singin' 'Bout Tomorrow" Music and Lyrics by Michael Arden Arrangements/Orchestrations by Adam Wachter Vocals: Tituss Burgess and Nina Sturtz Back-Up Vocals: Ashley Blanchet, Robbie Fowler, Laurel Harris, Mara Jill Herman, Mike Kelton, Leslie McDonel, Kyle Taylor Parker, Kendal Sparks Piano/Organ: Adam Wachter Bass: Danny Stone Guitar: Ralph Agresta Drums: Jeff Roberts Recorded at Dubway Studios, New York ____________________________________ "LA (You Looked So Good)" Music and Lyrics by Chris Miller and Nathan Tysen Orchestrations by Adam Wachter Vocals: Cortney Wolfson and Jake Wilson Piano: Adam Wachter Guitar: Paul Orbell Clarinet: Jeremy Clayton Drums: Jeff Roberts Vocals Recorded at 17th Street Studios, Newport Beach Instrumentals Recorded at Dubway Studios, New York ____________________________________ "I Must Be in LA (Reprise)" Music and Lyrics by B.T. Ryback Vocal Arrangements/Orchestrations by B.T. Ryback Vocals: Jake Wilson Back-Up Vocals: Robbie Fowler, Mara Jill Herman, Michael Lowney, Auri Marcus, Jeffrey Schara, Jessica Waxman Piano/Keyboards: Adam Wachter Guitar: Paul Orbell Bass: Danny Stone Drums: Jeff Roberts Vocals Recorded at 17th Street Studios, Newport Beach Recorded at Dubway Studios, New York Additional Music by Adam Wachter ____________________________________ Filmed by Michael Arden, Justin Braun, Christian Coulson, Brant Cox, Nick Dalton, Adrien Finkel, Connor Gallagher, Geoff Goldberg, and Brian Patrick Murphy Edited by Connor Gallagher, Andrew Keenan-Bolger and Jake Wilson Opening Credits Edited by Michael Kadin Craig Costume Design by David Withrow Hair by Kelly Reed Casting by Daryl Eisenberg Casting Location Manager: Daniel Seth Production Manager: Laurie Carmel Interns Emily Nagel and Cailan Seavey Website Design: Josh Wilson Graphic Design: Jessica Wilson - DesignSmith Merchandise Designer: David Hull Press Photography: Dirty Sugar and Curtis Brown Photography Production Photography: Matthew Murphy "Bad Pussy" Photography: Christian Coulson for arsonistphotography.com SPECIAL THANKS TO: Sean Atkins and Discovery Television, Craig Burns, Rachel Hoffman, Kimee Balmilero, Christian Coulson and Arsonist Photography, Kathie Gruen and Shane Scheel, Ellen Harvey, Brian Letendre, Jesse Swimm, Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Brian Patrick Murphy, Max von Essen, David Withrow and the 1st National Tour of Legally Blonde the Musical
Views: 9525 jakewil
Podcast #53: Float Tanks & The Aquatic Ape Theory - Dr. Chris Ryan
 
01:51:37
Learn more about Kyle: http://www.kyle.surf Dr. Christopher Ryan is an American author best known for co-authoring the book Sex at Dawn. He received a B.A. in English and American literature in 1984 and an M.A. and Ph.D. in psychology from Saybrook University, an accredited hybrid low-residency/online learning program based in San Francisco twenty years later. His masters thesis examined difference in specific personality measures between working fashion models and the general public. Ryan gave a TED talk in February 2013, contributes to Psychology Today and has an interview podcast called Tangentially Speaking with Dr. Christopher Ryan. Music: The Light Band - Me & Baby Brother
Views: 800 Kyle Thiermann
50 Famous Guitar Riffs On A 12-STRING
 
08:53
50 Famous Riffs - Played on a customized Taylor 150e 12 string, enjoy! -Learn guitar with me in the only course that is focused on playing your own favorite songs: https://guitarsongsmasters.com/teach-yourself-guitar 9 Different Ways To CUSTOMIZE Your Own Guitar: https://guitarsongsmasters.com/customize-your-guitar The outdoors parts were recorded with a Zoom H4n Pro: http://amzn.to/2iHMeRK Enjoy- The 50 Riffs: 1. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama - 0:07 2. Greenday - Time of Your Life - 0:16 3. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Road Trippin' - 0:23 4. Led Zeppelin - Stairway to Heaven - 0:27 5. Oasis - Wonderwall - 0:42 6. White Stripes - Seven Nation Army - 0:50 7. Dire Straits - Sultans of Swing - 0:58 8. Eric Clapton - Tears in Heaven - 1:08 9. Jack Johnson - Banana Pancakes - 1:21 10. Guns n' Roses - Sweet Child o' Mine - 1:31 11. The Beatles - Blackbird - 1:37 12. Eagle Eye Cherry - Save Tonight - 1:42 13. Neil Young - Heart of Gold - 1:51 14. Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here - 2:09 15. Rolling Stones - Satisfaction - 2:20 16. The Eagles - Hotel California - 2:25 17. Elton John - Tiny Dancer - 2:38 18. U2 - One - 2:52 19. Anouk - Michel - 3:04 20. Radiohead – High & Dry - 3:11 21. Chuck Berry - Johnny B. Goode - 3:22 22. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Freebird - 3:29 23. Simon & Garfunkel - Sound of Silence - 3:44 24. Aerosmith - Walk This Way - 3:56 25. Jimi Hendrix - Hey Joe - 4:01 26. Bob Dylan - Don't Think Twice It's Alright - 4:13 27. Rolling Stones - Angie - 4:26 28. Weezer - Say It Ain't So - 4:39 29. R.E.M - Losing My Religion - 4:47 30. Sublime - What I Got - 4:56 31. Bill Withers - Lean on Me - 5:07 32. The Animals - House of the Rising Sun - 5:16 33. Kansas – Dust in the Wind - 5:24 34. David Bowie - Ziggy Stardust - 5:33 35. Van Morrison - Brown Eyed Girl - 5:43 36. Rolling Stones - Paint It Black - 5:50 37. Jeff Buckley (Leonard Cohen Cover) - Hallelujah - 6:02 38. Pearl Jam - Yellow Ledbetter - 6:18 39. Tenacious D - Tribute - 6:33 40. Grateful Dead - Ripple - 6:42 41. Roy Orbinson - Pretty Woman - 6:58 42. Bob Marley - Redemption Song - 7:08 43. Dire Straits - Romeo And Juliet - 7:19 44. Johnny Cash - Hurt - 7:31 45. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication - 7:40 46. Blink 182 - Adam's Song - 7:44 47. Eddie Vedder - Guaranteed - 7:52 48. Steve Miller Band - The Joker - 8:02 49. Randy Newman (Toy Story) - You've Got a Friend in Me - 8:10 50. Metallica - Nothing Else Matters - 8:17 ------- Alon Cooper is a professional multi-instrumentalist based in Israel and Australia, working mostly as a guitarist, pianist and harmonica player - and specializes in blues and rock n' roll. Cooper is the founder of the blog GuitarHippies.com - one of the top five most-read guitar blogs worldwide. He also founded Harmonica Jamz - an interactive harmonica video course, and the GuitarHippies-Academy video courses website. Over the last several years, he spent many months traveling through four different continents with his guitar and harmonicas, performing in venues and teaching music around the globe - online and with local students. https://www.GuitarSongsMasters.com https://www.GuitarSongsMasters.com/Academy https://www.HarmonicaJamz.com/Academy Harmonica Jamz on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/HarmonicaJamz -------- Download the free Guitar Songs Masters' Bonus Package with 7 premium E-books: https://GuitarSongsMasters.com/guitar-bonus-package/ The included books: The 14 Most Useful Guitar APPS 11 Guitar Practice Tips for Speedy Improvement The GuitarHippies Campfire Songbook The 13 Best Guitar Accessories Improve Your Sense of Rhythm Cheat-Sheet 9 Cool Ways to Customize Your Guitar The Complete Guitar Chords Cheat Sheet - Enjoy!
Vincent (Starry Starry Night) - Fingerstyle Guitar
 
04:08
Vincent Guitar. Learn this guitar arrangement and others at http://www.dancholloway.com with video lesson tutorials and guitar tab. "Vincent" written by Don McLean, arranged for solo guitar by Dan C. Holloway
Views: 11617 DanCHolloway
My Ice Bucket Challenge at the University of Oxford
 
01:17
My ice bucket challenge, I hope you enjoy watching and if you can spare the money, please also donate to a worthy cause. I was nominated by John Liddon and I in turn choose to nominate Joseph Heslop, David Orr, Emilie Heddle, Matt Hilton and Isaac Loh. I have donated to Cancer Research UK by going to their website: http://www.cancerresearchuk.org/support-us/donate Alternatively you could simply donate via a text, a list of key-words and numbers can be found here: http://www.cancerresearchuk.org/text-to-donate I would like to thank Jimmy Whitaker, Ross Fisher and Lauren Fletcher for their help filming this.
Views: 1280 Matthew Noble
50 Famous Guitar Riffs On A 12-STRING - Teaser
 
00:58
Watch the FULL video on my guitar channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vkkOijD-CME Enjoy- The 50 Riffs: 1. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama - 0:07 2. Greenday - Time of Your Life - 0:16 3. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Road Trippin' - 0:23 4. Led Zeppelin - Stairway to Heaven - 0:28 5. Oasis - Wonderwall - 0:43 6. White Stripes - Seven Nation Army - 0:51 7. Dire Straits - Sultans of Swing - 0:59 8. Eric Clapton - Tears in Heaven - 1:09 9. Jack Johnson - Banana Pancakes - 1:22 10. Guns n' Roses - Sweet Child o' Mine - 1:32 11. The Beatles - Blackbird - 1:38 12. Eagle Eye Cherry - Save Tonight - 1:43 13. Neil Young - Heart of Gold - 1:52 14. Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here - 2:10 15. Rolling Stones - Satisfaction - 2:21 16. The Eagles - Hotel California - 2:27 17. Elton John - Tiny Dancer - 2:40 18. U2 - One - 2:54 19. Anouk - Michel - 3:05 20. Radiohead – High & Dry - 3:13 21. Chuck Berry - Johnny B. Goode - 3:22 22. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Freebird - 3:29 23. Simon & Garfunkel - Sound of Silence - 3:44 24. Aerosmith - Walk This Way - 3:56 25. Jimi Hendrix - Hey Joe - 4:01 26. Bob Dylan - Don't Think Twice It's Alright - 4:13 27. Rolling Stones - Angie - 4:26 28. Weezer - Say It Ain't So - 4:39 29. R.E.M - Losing My Religion - 4:47 30. Sublime - What I Got - 4:56 31. Bill Withers - Lean on Me - 5:07 32. The Animals - House of the Rising Sun - 5:16 33. Kansas – Dust in the Wind - 5:24 34. David Bowie - Ziggy Stardust - 5:33 35. Van Morrison - Brown Eyed Girl - 5:43 36. Rolling Stones - Paint It Black - 5:50 37. Jeff Buckley (Leonard Cohen Cover) - Hallelujah - 6:02 38. Pearl Jam - Yellow Ledbetter - 6:18 39. Tenacious D - Tribute - 6:33 40. Grateful Dead - Ripple - 6:42 41. Roy Orbinson - Pretty Woman - 6:58 42. Bob Marley - Redemption Song - 7:08 43. Dire Straits - Romeo And Juliet - 7:19 44. Johnny Cash - Hurt - 7:31 45. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication - 7:40 46. Blink 182 - Adam's Song - 7:44 47. Eddie Vedder - Guaranteed - 7:52 48. Steve Miller Band - The Joker - 8:02 49. Randy Newman (Toy Story) - You've Got a Friend in Me - 8:10 50. Metallica - Nothing Else Matters - 8:17
Ha ling Peak 1080
 
03:26
Ha ling Peak - Canmore AB, August 2016
Views: 432 JT Remedy
Hunt Stevens "If You Don`t know" United Artists
 
02:02
Hunt Stevens "If You Don`t know" United Artists
Views: 258 Blip Blop
Dead On Live “Ramble On Rose” Clark NJ 2016
 
05:54
Nice Grateful Dead cover recorded August 10, 2016 at Oak Ridge Park in Clark NJ. See classic rock photos and more here: http://www.andykazie.com/Music
Views: 190 AndyKazie
Every Rose;; part 1 //Niley//
 
00:58
Hey, this is a new series! Just thought of it today : ) Please, don't judge right away, it will get better , girl guides honour lol :p 5+ COMMENTS FOR NEXT !! ***QUESTIONS AT BOTTOM*** .......... Droplets of water plunged off the faucet, into the calm waters, only to birth insignificant ripples that scatter across curves of the tub. Her chest heaved, gasping for what was air, Miley is full aware of damage she caused. Damage she caused to the vital organ of her husband; his heart. Adulterous: not faithful to a spouse or lover; -- she did just that. Meaningless nights cause the world pain, pain thought to be unbearable. Her eyes red, swollen from mourning the cease of her marrige of 17 years; all to meaningless nights. Nights that re-occured during his buisness trips, the trips he took to get their son into his first year of Yale. "What the hell did I do?" she spat out, her head hung low, creasing the weight onto her already heavy shoulders. Her toe circles the water, her body trembling with guilt, her face flushed of blood. She grazed her cold hearted hands over her chest, feeling agony below her ringless hand. Censurable tears tumble down her ghost like complection, her eyes wonder the still waters, trying to find answers to her problems; finding non she has a catharsis, realising pressure from her lungs. "Miley?" a faint whisper calls from the creeking doorway. "I hurt you, Nick." her voice hoarse from screaming, dull from pain. "You don't think I know that, honey." he spoke, stepping inside the dim-lit room, taking a seat on the floor. "I hurt you so bad, Nick." she repeated, telling herself. "Shhh, we will get past this Miley." his soft smile brought nothing but confusion, anger and frustration to Miley's eyes and expression. "How can you not be mad at me? I cheated on you Nicholas." her voice hung with anticipation for his reaction. "I know you did. He told me!" hurt ran through his baritone voice. "Yeah, which I should have been the one. But I could not bare to see the hurt on your damn face." she ran her ringless fingers in and out of her soft brown curls, trying to succumb to her thoughts. "Kind of like now, huh? And the average person would think I could not bare to see your cheating face. But sadly I can still stand to look at it." no sign of pity arose in his spoken words. .......... 1) Like it? 2) Want me to continue with this? 3) Want more? :) Comments make me smile :)
Views: 779 mandyxteylor
THE BATTERY'S DOWN: Episode 15, Part 1 "Losing My Mind"
 
10:36
THE BATTERY'S DOWN is a musical comedy series that follows a young actor's struggle to make it big. www.thebatterysdown.com ************************************** Created and Conceived by Jake Wilson Directed and Choreographed by Connor Gallagher and Jake Wilson Musical Supervision by Adam Wachter Written by Jake Wilson STARRING Jake Wilson with Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Dani Spieler, Nina Sturtz and Cortney Wolfson GUEST STARRING (In Order of Appearance) Ripley - Adrien Finkel Grier - Derek Krantz Randy Silver - John Hill Home Alone Ensemble - Brian Letendre and Jesse Swimm Lois Grand - Ellen Harvey Mr. Z - Tituss Burgess Young Nina - Maya Jade Frank Bullies - Benjamin Slater and Amarr Merritt Wooten Raoul - Christian Coulson Bad Pussies - Alvin and Eloise Moishe - Jett Stone Abraham - Matt Valenti Rachel Rosen - Sas Goldberg Brooke Rosen - Sas Goldberg Molly Black - Ana Nogueira Michael Buckley - Himself Legally Blonde Girls - Rhiannon Hansen, Crystal Joy and Lauren Ashley Zakrin Nuancé - Toni Trucks Davina Spence - Susan Blackwell LA Jake - Dillon Field LA Dani - Aynsley Bubbico LA Nina - Eliza Poveda LA Andrew - Ryan Ripple LA Cortney - Autumn Withers "DON'T YOU DARE STOP SINGIN' 'BOUT TOMORROW" Ashley Blanchet, Nick Dalton, Nehemiah Hooks, Joshua Juneau, Jarvis McDaniels, Jermaine Miles, Larry Owens, Kyle Taylor Parker, Michael Ramey, Jon-Michael Reese and Marc-Sully Saint-Fleur "LA (YOU LOOKED SO GOOD)" Nick Dalton, Nathan Gehan, Rhiannon Hansen, Spencer Howard, Sarah Jenkins, Crystal Joy, Jeff McLean, Brian Patrick Murphy, Constantine Rousouli and Lauren Ashley Zakrin Original LEGALLY BLONDE Choreography by Jerry Mitchell ____________________________________ "The Battery's Down" (Theme) Music and Lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul Vocal Arrangements/Orchestrations by Justin Paul Vocals: Jake Wilson Back-Up Vocals: Justin Paul, Dani Spieler and Cortney Wolfson Piano: Justin Paul Bass/Guitar: Sean Mahoney Drums: Scott Morehouse Recorded at Kaleidoscope Sound ____________________________________ "Don't You Dare Stop Singin' 'Bout Tomorrow" Music and Lyrics by Michael Arden Arrangements/Orchestrations by Adam Wachter Vocals: Tituss Burgess and Nina Sturtz Back-Up Vocals: Ashley Blanchet, Robbie Fowler, Laurel Harris, Mara Jill Herman, Mike Kelton, Leslie McDonel, Kyle Taylor Parker, Kendal Sparks Piano/Organ: Adam Wachter Bass: Danny Stone Guitar: Ralph Agresta Drums: Jeff Roberts Recorded at Dubway Studios, New York ____________________________________ "LA (You Looked So Good)" Music and Lyrics by Chris Miller and Nathan Tysen Orchestrations by Adam Wachter Vocals: Cortney Wolfson and Jake Wilson Piano: Adam Wachter Guitar: Paul Orbell Clarinet: Jeremy Clayton Drums: Jeff Roberts Vocals Recorded at 17th Street Studios, Newport Beach Instrumentals Recorded at Dubway Studios, New York ____________________________________ "I Must Be in LA (Reprise)" Music and Lyrics by B.T. Ryback Vocal Arrangements/Orchestrations by B.T. Ryback Vocals: Jake Wilson Back-Up Vocals: Robbie Fowler, Mara Jill Herman, Michael Lowney, Auri Marcus, Jeffrey Schara, Jessica Waxman Piano/Keyboards: Adam Wachter Guitar: Paul Orbell Bass: Danny Stone Drums: Jeff Roberts Vocals Recorded at 17th Street Studios, Newport Beach Recorded at Dubway Studios, New York Additional Music by Adam Wachter ____________________________________ Filmed by Michael Arden, Justin Braun, Christian Coulson, Brant Cox, Nick Dalton, Adrien Finkel, Connor Gallagher, Geoff Goldberg, and Brian Patrick Murphy Edited by Connor Gallagher, Andrew Keenan-Bolger and Jake Wilson Opening Credits Edited by Michael Kadin Craig Costume Design by David Withrow Hair by Kelly Reed Casting by Daryl Eisenberg Casting Location Manager: Daniel Seth Production Manager: Laurie Carmel Interns Emily Nagel and Cailan Seavey Website Design: Josh Wilson Graphic Design: Jessica Wilson - DesignSmith Merchandise Designer: David Hull Press Photography: Dirty Sugar and Curtis Brown Photography Production Photography: Matthew Murphy "Bad Pussy" Photography: Christian Coulson for arsonistphotography.com SPECIAL THANKS TO: Sean Atkins and Discovery Television, Craig Burns, Rachel Hoffman, Kimee Balmilero, Christian Coulson and Arsonist Photography, Kathie Gruen and Shane Scheel, Ellen Harvey, Brian Letendre, Jesse Swimm, Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Brian Patrick Murphy, Max von Essen, David Withrow and the 1st National Tour of Legally Blonde the Musical
Views: 22240 jakewil
Drake Stunt HARDER! Best Remix
 
04:06
In the order of the title you will hear three different styles. Fast, quick, then slow and smooth. All matched smoothly to the music. More music to come, be patient with me. Lyrics are copyrighted so don't even try. But you know this song is crack. Lyrics are as follows: They said i wouldn't amount to nothin' so i juked the squares and I started somethin' I had to prove the haters wrong again, so I stacked my money then started stuntin' never had a hot whip, nope, just savin' it up until i bought me somethin' gotta give me props for the patience learned to wait it out and not be frontin' difficult i know, but gave me time to hone in on my hard flow i still can feel the ridges on the keys to my monte carlo i whipped that heavy chevy, till the mother fucker just wouldn't crank up doors didn't clank up, nope, but at least it ran till I got my bank up I was thankful, every tank full, for my very first car and every ride that was to follow, tried to raise that bar but i hit a hard time, dammit, why is life like always a hold up I went from, pushin' big bodies, to rollin Corrolla's a grocery go getter, some of the windows didn't roll up i know it was embarrassin to me and all of my crew but so what don't fold up no guts no glory, don't hold us as posers, no you don't know us got up like foldiers, my soldiers wasn't rollin in no bus Sho wasnt a hefty task, we over came it with audacity little struggle in the middle of course but now i rip it at full capacity the ripple effect just laps at me my Chevy Chevelle so nastily put a double tread mark from a second-third bark cause i shift them gears so naturally poppin' a clutch, packin' the wheels mash on the gas, torque in the steel back to the cold me homie, practicin' yoga to show me the old me only to slow me from flushin' the foney no need in holdin the money you owe me from munchin on bread and bolgna to the business i'm currently owning I
Views: 986 A Rogers
Gene Big G and Cecil Middleton acoustic Duet /  RRB part 6
 
04:45
Gene Big G and Cecil Middleton playing acoustic versions of RRB songs.
Loki Rothman performs on Expresso
 
06:02
Guitar virtuoso extraordinaire Loki Rothman first burst onto the South African music scene 5 years ago & since then he has exploded across South Africa, causing ripples as far afield as Moscow, London and New York.
Views: 101 Expresso Show
Jokez- I promise with Lyrics
 
04:08
LYRICS I PROMISE(HOLLY MINNETT) This is dedicated to my first and last love. Chorus: When the tears run down my face, I think of you and how your tears did taste, my heart is where you'll stay, I hope the fates will bring you back my way, and I don't want to be without you and I'll promise you i'll change, a lesson learned a lesson gained. I promise you there'll be no pain, 1st Verse: I'm supposed to be holdin you, your supposed to be holding me. Holly, I can tell you right now that we are supposed to be together forever. Please hold my hand like you'll never let it go. I wanna feel your touch. I wanna feel your love. I wanna kiss your lips, I wanna hold your hips, I wanna flip out when I'm being chauvanist, I wanna keep you warm no matter how cold it is. Right now my life is shit without you here watching my wife and kids. Well you know what I mean, your smokin some green, layin next to me, to the left of me. I don't want you to be my ex to be. I never want to set you free, I want you to be mine, I want other people to say how'd you get her she's fine. I don't want to play this game anymore, my heart is sore and baby please can we rewind. Can we start fresh, I wish you knew just how much my heart streched. I wanna make you happy with a rap to sap you, wanna keep you laughin, any question I can answer just keep on askin. Just please don't pass me by. Like I'm a stranger wrong and my angers gone I'll never give up I'm gonna keep hangin on till the end, I can't vision not being with you, I miss you, I wanna lift you high to the sky line ripples, Kiss your forehead, kiss your cheek and your neck where it tickles. Chorus: When the tears run down my face, I think of you and how your tears did taste, my heart is where you'll stay, I hope the fates will bring you back my way, and I don't want to be without you and I'll promise you i'll change, a lesson learned a lesson gained. I promise you there'll be no pain, 2nd Verse I know what I put you through, I wanna make it up to you. And I want you to love me like you used to baby I'm so inlove with you. I don't want us to end, I wanna pretend like we never knew each other, I wanna send a gift to you but I don't want you to say that it is just from a friend. The love of my life, I wanna make you my wife, want you to tell me when I'm being overnice. In the winter time you stay in the snow and never be cold and never lay in the ice. I miss you, you should be here in my bed, with me layin with you, watchin a movie on your belly not movin, me rubbin your back, you tellin me that it's soothing. I want it to be you and me, for you my love I'd move the streets, I'll go to the end of the bed if you promise we can do all feats. I'll never be mean again. Baby doll just please be my friend Its your heart and my heat that needs to mend . I can't picture me and you not seeing each other again. Please baby give me one more chance, one more dance, to inhance our relationship. I wanna make it better, I never wanna be apart from you this long again. I love you, I hope you still love me, and love this when this song plays. I swear to god, I will never argue with you or look at you in the wrong way. You're beautiful. Chorus: When the tears run down my face, I think of you and how your tears did taste, my heart is where you'll stay, I hope the fates will bring you back my way, and I don't want to be without you and I'll promise you i'll change, a lesson learned a lesson gained. I promise you there'll be no pain,
Views: 3820 soulexhaler9
Photographer Albert Watson
 
01:31:44
From portraits of Alfred Hitchcock and Kate Moss, to Las Vegas landscapes and still-life photographs of iconic King Tutankhamun artifacts, Albert Watson has made his mark as a photographer who blends art with fashion and commercial work. Watson discusses his career, his most recent work, and tells the stories behind some of his favorite photos. This program is co-sponsored by the American Society of Media Photographers and presented in conjunction with FotoWeek DC.
Redefining Progress | Emma Dowker | TEDxBaldwinHighSchool
 
12:32
The rapidly growing problem of climate change is serious, there is more positive reason to connect to the Earth and seeking the humbling, positive feeling that comes with returning to one’s roots. Instead of practicing habits detrimental to the environment, what if the objective as a society was to produce an ever improving quality of life and an advanced, ecofriendly world? How far would humans advance as a society and what benefits would come out of manufacturing and producing an eco-efficient and rapidly progressing economy rooted in sustainability, discovery, and research? In essence, society does not have to\ destroy other life forms on earth to improve life, and this is definitely an idea worth spreading. Emma Dowker is a senior at Baldwin High School this year. She will be attending Temple University in the fall to double major in Political Science and Global Studies. Frustrated with the (lack of) stigma surrounding climate change and humanity's disconnection with the Earth, Emma offers positive and sustainable solutions to our environmentally destructive habits. This talk was given at a TEDx event using the TED conference format but independently organized by a local community. Learn more at http://ted.com/tedx
Views: 244 TEDx Talks
Ebo i'd rather be by myself
 
09:25
Versão LP 1986 diferente do single
Views: 599 Cicero Santos
DIY ripped jeans
 
02:08
http://saladofmylife.blogspot.com/2011/02/diy-ripped-jeans-video-tutorial.html ...a video tutorial how to make perfect diy ripped jeans. ;) the song is Do You Mind by the XX
Views: 7484867 Zuzi
The Electric Church live at Barrilonia
 
00:55
The Electric Church live at Barrilonia, BCN Vox: Sophie Van de Pol Sax Alto: Max Schwingeling Rhythm/Lead Guitar: Axel Robert Geyer Sax Tenor: Ezequiel Hochreuter " Z " Trumpet: Oriol Mares Bass: Miguel Couto Drums: Pablo Rojas
Views: 470 The Electric Church
Magnum Force 2
 
00:42
Magnum Force 2 is a top MMA event held in Irvine s Magnum Leisure Centre 27/08/2011 for more details http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=169525036440847 Music by Taking Chase, Edinburgh's Finest http://www.facebook.com/takingchase The MMA Show – Scotlands MMA Broadcast http://www.themmashow.info, https://www.facebook.com/themmashow, https://twitter.com/mma_show, All media created by Robb Wallace Media – Award Winning Media www.robbwallacemedia.com www.facebook.com/robbwallacemedia Scottish MMA, Scotland MMA, Glasgow MMA, Mixed Martial Arts, UFC Glasgow, UFC Scotland, The MMA Show.
Views: 570 therealmmashow
Jefferson Helton - 3rd Cowhill Songwriters' Night
 
09:01
Jefferson Helton performing "The American Dream" and "PTSD Blues" on October 21, 2008. Songwriters' Night is an opportunity for artists to perform their original acoustic music. The event is hosted by Cowhill Express Coffee Co. and Brad Davis Music.
Views: 851 cowhillexpress
Al & Jet  -  Nothing To Hide
 
02:28
Al & Jet - Nothing To Hide I am compiling a new site with loads of Motown and soul pictures, Vinyl 45’s ep’s and LP’s pictures of covers and labels which will hopefully help , when your looking to track down a copy , I’ll be showing the different pressings, and label designs to distinguish between the 1st pressings and later issues . In time I will be adding music links and a vinyl sales page …. So please click the link below to go to the site and keep checking back , it will be growing by the day…. http://northernsoulclassics.blogspot.co.uk/
Views: 110 marty85560
Back Roads - 3rd Cowhill Songwriters' Night
 
07:01
Kevin Hankins and Jemma Jacobs of the group Back Roads performing "Dungeon of Diamonds" and "Clear the Air" on October 21, 2008. Songwriters' Night is an opportunity for artists to perform their original acoustic music. The event is hosted by Cowhill Express Coffee Co. and Brad Davis Music.
Views: 878 cowhillexpress
Forever And Always 5
 
01:17
[cassies POV] June 26. The day I have been dreading for weeks. I was staring and fidgeting with the knife and fork on the table. I was so lost in my thoughts I didnt even hear the muffled noise of people talking in the restaurant. "you ok?" I looked up and saw Bryan with a worried look on his face. I nodded and kept fidgeting with the fork. "you sure?" I smiled at him to show him I really was ok. Or at least convince him. The last thing I wanted was to worry him. Hes been such a great friend. A great boyfriend actually. He helped me through some tough times and Ill be forever grateful because of that. "we can go home if you want." I reached over and took his hand in mine. I rarely ever see him and this is the first dinner weve had together in a long time. "no. im fine really. I wanna be here." I gave him another smile and he leaned in to give me a kiss. "ok." he smiled going back to his seat. Bryan has been my boyfriend for 6 months now. But we became friends about a year ago. Nick was still trying to get me out of my Joe slump. I never left the house and that day nick didnt take no for an answer. I eventually gave in and I was dragged to a house party. Personally I avoid these because the flashing lights tend to make me have seizures but nick assured me that there were no lights being used. I got ready as much as I could and off we went. Bryan goes to a different school but is cousin to one of nicks best friends. Instantly there was a connection. He was just so inviting. He was different than most boys. He was smart and goal oriented. Very talented in baseball and his dream was to become a professional player but his realistic goal was to become a teacher for children with disabilities. The whole night all we did was talk. About anything and everything. He called me later when I got home and we talked until 4 in the morning. For some reason I was so comfortable with him. And I told him everything. And he did the same. His parents were still married but he said that the love they had for each other faded away after his older brother passed away in a car accident. He always told me that what he witnessed with his parents made him not believe in love anymore. I guess you can say I was in the same boat. After joe left I felt I could never find anyone as special as him. Or someone who could make me fall head over heels in love again. But bryan changed that. And according to him I chaged his view on love too. He eventually asked me to be his girlfriend and I couldnt help but say yes. The past six months have been amazing. I forgot about everything. And everyone. We did everything together. Or at least when we could. I would support him at all his games and soon the rumor mill began again. Shes already moved on from joe. Bryan is just going to get sidetracked too. Shes going to ruin him. What does he see in her? Shes not pretty Blah Blah Blah. But I was used to it. And bryan assured me we were going to be fine. That was until I got joes letter. Ive been thinking a lot lately and paying attention to my heart. Old feelings came back. Good and bad. "babe whats wrong?" he asked again dragging me back into reality. "whats on your mind?" he seemed worried. I sighed and looked up at him with apologetic eyes. Instantly he knew. He could read me like a book. "he called didnt he?" I squirmed in my seat. "Im so stupid." he began slumping back into his chair. "bryan let me ju--" "lets just go home." he got up and walked away from me. --------------------------- IM NOT DEAD!!! Hahaha. So my computer broke. Or should I say GOT BROKEN! But its fixed. I wrote a lot in a journal so I have a lot to type. I think im putting wonder wall on a break. Im kinda stuck on it and Im really into forever and always right now. Sorry!!! But Im so busy. With school ending soon I have all these big projects and Im studying for test and upcoming mid-terms/finals. School=GRRR! But thanks for still sticking with me! Im sorry I havent posted but Im gonna make up for it I promise!!!! Obstacle
Views: 1052 wishinonastar07

Quality assurance assistant cover letter
Custom papers writing service
Paper writing service on the
Cover letter for debt collector resume sample
Electricians cv cover letter