Home
Search results “Paus mining trucks pictures”
Logan Paul - Outta My Hair [Official Music Video]
 
03:37
Get your NEW Merch... Be a Maverick ► https://ShopLoganPaul.com/ SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VLOGS! ► http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Logan STREAM "Outta My Hair" on SPOTIFY! ► http://open.spotify.com/album/52nVxfIeZdUhjkaotI1BQN GET "Outta My Hair" on iTunes! ► http://bit.ly/OuttaMyHair ADD ME ON: INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/LoganPaul/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/LoganPaul Featuring: Lauren Elizabeth: https://www.instagram.com/laurenelizabeth/?hl=en Hailee Bobailee: https://www.instagram.com/haileebobailee/?hl=en Bella Thorne: https://www.instagram.com/bellathorne/?hl=en I’m a 22 year old kid living in Hollywood. I make comedy vids, travel a lot, and I have a pretty colorful parrot named Maverick. This is my life. https://www.youtube.com/LoganPaulVlogs
Views: 66947822 Logan Paul Vlogs
Mining, Underground Haul Dump Truck, Tipping Dirt and Rock Breaker is breaking rocks
 
03:40
Underground Mining, a haul truck reverses into the ore pass and tips its load of dirt, when it drives off the rock breaker operator breaks up any large rocks to clear the grid, ready for the next dump truck.
Views: 1799 Gavin Clark
The Zombie Santa TOOK Mini Jake Paul.. (scary)
 
14:49
I CAN'T BELIEVE HE'S GONE 👕NEW MERCH HERE - https://fanjoy.co/collections/jake-paul 🔴SUBSCRIBE ➤ http://bit.ly/SUB2JAKEPAUL ↪ PREVIOUS VLOG ➤ LINK HERE INSTAGRAM ➤ https://www.instagram.com/JakePaul TWITTER ➤ http://twitter.com/JakePaul ⚠ WARNING ⚠ Please be warned (and we cannot possibly stress this enough); under no circumstances should any challenges or stunts be attempted by any of our viewers without adult supervision. All challenges and stunts are performed by trained professionals in a controlled environment and are for entertainment purposes only. Again, do not try this at home! #JakePaul #Team10 #ZombieSanta
Views: 10002394 Jake Paul
Meeting 60 ton CAT haul truck underground.
 
01:14
What a monster! This is a small snip-it of our Revett Mine tour. More videos to come.
Views: 6805 NelsonStudios
Jake Paul - Im Single (Official Music Video)
 
02:44
idk if i told yall.. but im single now.. 💔💔💔 if you're heartbroken too, save "Im Single" to your music library 👉🏼 http://bit.ly/IMSINGLE 🔴SUBSCRIBE ➤ http://bit.ly/SUB2JAKEPAUL GO GET YOUR OWN WATCH FROM THE VIDEO 👉🏼 https://www.knockoutko.com/ 👕NEW MERCH HERE - https://fanjoy.co/collections/jake-paul INSTAGRAM ➤ https://www.instagram.com/JakePaul TWITTER ➤ http://twitter.com/JakePaul Director - JakePaul & RariEsthetics Producer - Ryan Bussjaeger & Andy Altig Executive producer - RariEsthetics Actor - Kelli Seymour Special thanks to White Cross Management Co-Ex producer - Louie Torrellas in affiliation with Ambitious Media Camera op - Brian Beckwith & RariEsthetics Director of Photography - Brian Beckwith Editor - RariEsthetics & Jake Paul Colorist - Bryan Smaller VFX - RariEsthetics Behind the scenes - Brandon Amato Grip - Collen SFX - William Extra hands - Adan Castillo Jr, Giovanni Mayoral, Adam Quinn Special thanks: Jay liverichmedia Louie Torrellas Ambitious Media Michael and Paul Victor Jake Paul Song Jake Paul Pranks Jake Paul Scary Vids Mini Jake Paul Jake Paul Ouija Board #JakePaul #Team10 #ItsEverydayBro #JakePaulPranks
Views: 14153973 Jake Paul
Volvo Trucks - Look Who’s Driving feat. 4-year-old Sophie (Live Test)
 
02:24
A full-size truck. A little girl with a remote control. A gravel pit filled with obstacles. Is our toughest truck tough enough to survive Sophie? Find out, share and comment. Watch a demo of features in Look Who’s Driving: https://youtu.be/7kx67NnuSd0 More on Automatic Traction Control: https://youtu.be/CNC8W1ODdAg This live test was set up to demonstrate the sturdiness and mobility of the Volvo FMX. A unique cage construction, cast-iron front plus corners and skidplate of high-grade steel make this a very tough truck indeed. And thanks to Automatic Traction Control – a revolutionary new feature that automatically engages the front axle when you need it – you won’t get stuck. Find out more about Volvo FMX: http://bit.ly/1R8l7Ly Filmed in Serbia on a closed-off gravel pit – with all buildings empty, locked and sealed. The remote control used by Sophie was specially made for this film. Highly sensitive, the compact RC unit provided access to steering, accelerator, gearshift and brakes. Directed by Megaforce Soundtrack by Teddybears: Cobrastyle Volvo Trucks in social media: http://www.facebook.com/VolvoTrucks‬‬‬‬‬ http://www.youtube.com/VolvoTrucks‬‬‬‬‬ https://twitter.com/VolvoTrucks‬‬‬‬‬ https://www.linkedin.com/company/volvo-trucks https://plus.google.com/+volvotrucks‬‬‬‬‬ http://www.flickr.com/photos/volvotrucks‬‬‬‬‬ http://www.pinterest.com/volvotrucks‬‬‬‬‬ http://instagram.com/volvotrucks‬‬‬‬‬
Views: 21482661 Volvo Trucks
we broke up.
 
03:23
Here it is... 👕NEW MERCH HERE - https://fanjoy.co/collections/jake-paul 🔴SUBSCRIBE ➤ http://bit.ly/SUB2JAKEPAUL ↪ PREVIOUS VLOG ➤ LINK HERE INSTAGRAM ➤ https://www.instagram.com/JakePaul TWITTER ➤ http://twitter.com/JakePaul ⚠ DISCLAIMER ⚠ Please be advised! All subject matter in today’s vlog is a dramatic interpretation of fictional events by trained actors; it is for entertainment purposes only. This is not based on actual events and should not be interpreted as such. #MiniJakePaul
Views: 8539994 Jake Paul
Paw Patrol's Skye and Chase's fun day at the Playground & No Bullying at School Baby Pups Videos!
 
20:56
Best Learning Videos for Kids Paw Patrol Baby Chase & Skye Potty Training, Dress Up, & Playground and Paw Patrol Snuggle Pups No Bullying at School! Today's education videos for kids features our most popular baby pup Paw Patrol snuggle pup videos featuring, Chase, Skye, Marshall and Rubble. First, Baby Chase and Baby Skye want to join the Paw Patrol, but Ryder says they can't join until they're potty trained. In the meantime, the Paw Patrol pups wake up, get dressed up, and eat breakfast. Then it's time for some fun play at the playground! But, oh no! Skye and Chase get hurt and need a doctor! Maybe Doc McStuffins can help! It's all part of a day in the life of the Paw Patrol pups Chase and Skye! Next is, Paw Patrol Baby Pups No Bullying! In this educational toy video for kids and toddlers, the Paw Patrol pups are at school when they get bullied by Romeo! Ryder tries to make Chase, Marshall, Skye, and Rubble's day a bit better by letting them play at the playground, but Romeo comes back to be mean and bully. Can Ryder and the Paw Patrol pups teach Romeo that bullying is not nice? Can Chase, Marshall, Skye, Rubble, and Romeo ever be friends? 0:00 Paw Patrol Pups Potty Training 10:30 Paw Patrol Pups No Bullying at School ======================================================= Get Awesome Genevieve's Playhouse Shirts, Backpacks, and more: https://www.genevievesplayhouse.com And shop for some of our Favorite Toys: https://amzn.to/2EHqsvk https://amzn.to/2BvGRyS https://amzn.to/2R5HaKz https://amzn.to/2BBrWmS ======================================================= ======================================================= Get Awesome Genevieve's Playhouse Shirts, Backpacks, and more: https://www.genevievesplayhouse.com And shop for some of our Favorite Toys: https://amzn.to/2EHqsvk https://amzn.to/2BvGRyS https://amzn.to/2R5HaKz https://amzn.to/2BBrWmS ======================================================= Subscribe to Genevieve's Playhouse Here: https://www.youtube.com/GenevievesPlayhouse?sub_confirmation=1 Play these other learning videos for kids! Giant 1 Hour Long Paw Patrol Learning Videos: https://youtu.be/1tX2cyvMzX4 Educational Toy Car Videos for Kids: https://youtu.be/XN8k8ZkJwiQ PJ Masks Toy Car Race: https://youtu.be/k0Twsb22Ld4 Genevieve Teaches Numbers with Cookie Monster: https://youtu.be/_X78XfQkLk0 Learn Words with Pororo the Little Penguin Toy House: https://youtu.be/G-zIQqBE-Jg Laguna Blue and Pinkie Pie are Hungry: https://youtu.be/oCbegRDxgak Learn Colors w/ Paw Patrol Underwater Rescue Mission: https://youtu.be/RhrKJvAKsGQ Peppa Pig gets a NEW House! https://youtu.be/OoMONAVtcDw
NO HEARTBEAT 💔
 
30:28
Biannca has been rushed to the hospital, please pray for her! Join The Prince Family By Clicking Here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5LGPvoUOfwcLi4Ck8LiR4A Subscribe To DJ's Clubhouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqONv8hrKKTd0ELJcxOVNJQ Follow Damien: Instagram: https://instagram.com/DamienPrinceJr Twitter: https://twitter.com/DamienPrinceJr SnapChat: https://snapchat.com/add/DamienPrinceJr Facebook: https://facebook.com/DamienPrinceJr Follow Biannca: YouTube Channel: https://goo.gl/iCz7K8 Instagram: https://instagram.com/x_bianncaraines Twitter: https://twitter.com/bianncarraines SnapChat: https://snapchat.com/add/BianncaRaines Follow Kyrie & DJ: Instagram: https://instagram.com/djandkyrieprince Twitter: https://twitter.com/daimon_kyrie BUSINESS INQUIRIES: [email protected] #ThePrinceFamily
Views: 5057181 THE PRINCE FAMILY
equipment used for coal mining
 
01:36
Onlin Service : http://wwa.stonecrushersolution.org/solutions/solutions.html This Channel Have Equipments Working Video : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCODZi6acoXcbt0nQmneh6Og Used Surface Mining Equipment for Sale EquipmentMine InfoMine Used surface mining equipment and surplus parts for sale on EquipmentMine. Read More Mining Safety Maintenance Guide for Earthmover Tyres: The They are found mainly on infrastructure works sites and at coal mines. The work cycle (scraping) is Generally equipped with a front bucket, loaders are used to take materials from the mine or quarry face, or from a dump, and deposit them at a nearby point (skip of a truck, crusher, etc.). Mounted on 4 identicalsize tyres,&nbsp Read More Coal Mining Tools Bridgeport Historical Society Coal Mining Tools. The tools that the miners used are shown in the this photograph. Individual photos are shown below with a description. These tools belong to Frank Bordner and are on loan to the Bridgepot Heritage Museum. Click on Image to Enlarge. A chunk of coal. This is a lunch bucket that all miners carried to work. Read More What Machinery Is Used In Mining – New Media Max Sep 2, 2017 Equipment Used for Mining. The dragline is a type of surface mining equipment that ranks among the world&#39s largest machines. It is used in open pit mining to move huge loads of surface soil in order to expose the minerals underneath. Coal mining employs surface and underground methods to extract&nbsp Read More Equipment selection for high selective excavation surface coal mining coal mines is often died by what machinery is available or what experience Equipment selection for high selective excavation surface coal mining . used. At this point, the first consideration has to be given to the minimum separation thickness and the separation accuracy of the machines/equipment being selected. Read More Mining Equipment Becomes More Sustainable and Efficient Bucyrus Inc., manufacturer of mining equipment was recently purchased by Inc. The Visitor Center at Global Mining that used to be In coal mines, for example, the latest underground mining technologies hone in on the coal with laser pinpoint accuracy, so only the pure sections are removed from the&nbsp Read More Used Underground Mining Equipment for Sale EquipmentMine Used underground mining equipment and surplus parts for sale on EquipmentMine. Read More Mining tools and equipment for surface &amp underground mining Paus provides stable and innovative mining tools and equipment for surface and underground mining for worldwide usage. Get best german worth working now! Read More Earthmoving Equipment Replacement at Surface Coal Mines in Nov 14, 2007 replacing the equipment too soon destroys shareholder value as the capital could have been used more effectively in another project. 1.2. Research Problem. The objective of the study was to investigate the replacement decision of earthmoving equipment at surface coal mining operations in South. Africa. Read More Coal Mining Equipment Mining Equipment Repair FAB 3R Coal mining equipment has expanded its uses and purposes as the excavation of coal has boomed in recent decades. Coal is used as a traditional fuel source as well as in the generation of electricity. Coal mining equipment has been modified and refurbished with fabried adaptations to meet the evolving needs of the&nbsp Read More New to Mining? Here are the Most Common Types of Mining Dec 21, 2015 Underground specialized mining equipment such as trucks, loaders, diggers etc. are used to excavate
Views: 6 Yoo Kuso
PIZZA CHALLENGE RYAN TOYSREVIEW
 
15:24
Pizza challenge with Ryan ToysReview! Ryan's family tried out this fun food challenge to make pizza with fun s toppings!
Views: 99200711 Ryan ToysReview
The Weeknd - False Alarm
 
05:46
False Alarm (Official Video) Taken from the new album Starboy http://theweeknd.co/StarboyYD Connect with The Weeknd: http://www.facebook.com/theweeknd http://instagram.com/theweeknd https://soundcloud.com/theweeknd https://twitter.com/TheWeeknd https://www.theweeknd.com Directed by Ilya Naishuller Produced by Clarissa Troop For Mirror Films / Great Guns Music video by The Weeknd performing False Alarm. © 2016 The Weeknd XO, Inc., Manufactured and Marketed by Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. http://vevo.ly/uVx2zU Best of The Weeknd: https://goo.gl/76DXjL Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/GWXGWM
Views: 132223666 TheWeekndVEVO
Tonka Ride On Mighty Dump Truck for Kids - Unboxing, Review and Riding
 
06:46
Our Little Builders unbox and assemble a new 12v Tonka ride on kids dump truck! This 2 seater dump truck for children is huge and actually moves surprisingly fast.
Views: 13124419 New Sky Kids
BLINDFOLDED SLIME PRANK CHALLENGE GONE WRONG!!!
 
18:37
I'm making a slime prank challenge on Ronald!!! I think he was cheating in the last video so I'll pretend to be doing a Blindfolded Slime Challenge, but I'll take my blindfolds off and try to prank Ronald. You have to see what happened, because he found out!!! Vote now who won this challenge! #SlimeChallenge #SISvsBRO #SlimePrank SIS vs BRO instagram @ sisvsbro_karina_ronald Karina has a new instagram @ kurzawa_karina Ronald's new instagram @ ronaldkurzawa OUR MERCH: https://www.sisvsbro.com Welcome to SIS vs BRO! This is where Karina and Ronald join forces to challenge each other in countless fun videos! Challenges, gaming, and more!!! Be sure to SUBSCRIBE and we will see you in the next video!!! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/karinavsronald/ Music from Epidemic Sound
Views: 21271819 SIS vs BRO
MAKING SLIME BLINDFOLDED!!!
 
14:44
We are making slime challenge with blindfolds! Who do you think won the challenge? Karina or Ronald? #SlimeChallenge #SISvsBRO #BlindfoldedSlime SIS vs BRO instagram @ sisvsbro_karina_ronald Karina has a new instagram @ kurzawa_karina Ronald's new instagram @ ronaldkurzawa OUR MERCH: https://www.sisvsbro.com Welcome to SIS vs BRO! This is where Karina and Ronald join forces to challenge each other in countless fun videos! Challenges, gaming, and more!!! Be sure to SUBSCRIBE and we will see you in the next video!!! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/karinavsronald/ Music from Epidemic Sound
Views: 7789565 SIS vs BRO
PAW Patrol | The Official Mighty Pups Trailer
 
00:50
Introducing the official Paw Patrol Mighty Pups Trailer for the new Mighty Pups Movie! There’s no job too big and no pup too small! When things get tough, the Mighty Pups have the stuff! Get ready for the action-packed Mighty Pups movie where Ryder and the gang set out to save Adventure Bay! #PAWPatrol #PAWPatrolEpisode #PAWPatrolTrailer For more information on PAW Patrol, visit: http://www.pawpatrol.com Keep up with the latest PAW news! FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/PAWpatrol INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/PAWpatrol TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/PAWpatrol
REAL LIFE BOX FORT TRUCK!! (24 Hour Challenge)
 
14:22
In today's video papa jake and logan build a real life box fort truck 24 hour challenge. We convert th back of a moving truck into an epic box fort. this worlds biggest box fort challenge has everything in it you could need like xbox one with fortnite, nerf blaster, toys, basketball and even a gaming center. We learned allot from our worlds smallest box forts and knew we could pull off creating an RV style fort with loads of awesome toys and fun to be had inside. Subscribe to Papa Jake for more PG kid friendly & Family friendly video's with no swears! 😁✌🏻 Enter Our Give-Away By Subscribing to Papa Jake Vs Logan HERE: https://www.youtube.com/c/PapaJakeVsLogan 👕Get Awesome Papa Jake T-Shirts! https://teespring.com/stores/papajake ❇️ My Other Funny Vlogs ❇️ ELP We Were Captured!! 24 HOUR Prison ESCAPE ROOM CHALLENGE By THE MAN https://youtu.be/gsj9aBjOU7Q RTNITE BOX #FORT BATTLE IRL!! 📦⛏ Fortnite Zombies Base Defence (Nerf) https://youtu.be/u6Oqdxg7L-M $10,000 HOT WHEELS TRACK CHALLENGE! Hot Wheels Box Fort Obstacle Course https://youtu.be/X1Gu5uJzty0 WORLDS Smallest TWO Story Box Fort 24 Hour Challenge 📦 https://youtu.be/Uc61w3XWH8c UNBOXING A Dark Web Mystery Box!! Sent By Mystery Person (Challenge) https://youtu.be/74Ei4lh3eMM PROJECT ZORGO DOOMSDAY DATE IS HERE!! Can We Stop Them & Save Chad Wild Clay? https://youtu.be/mE8-1HlLUGI TOYS R US Nerf War! Ultimate 24 Hour Fort Building Challenge (BUNKR BATTLE) https://youtu.be/ntukbue8ZG0 24 HOUR CHALLENGE AT TOYS R US! Sleepover With Toys, Cars, & More (Part 1) https://youtu.be/QvWPOQ07gWM BILLIONAIRE BOX FORT MANSION!!📦💰 24 Hour Challenge: Movie Theatre, Hot Tub, Gaming Room & More! https://youtu.be/UwrF_0pq8Vg RUNNING ON WATER CHALLENGE!! 🏃🏻💧 https://youtu.be/HV9ZqCXKUoc 24 HOUR BOX FORT PRISON ESCAPE!! 📦🚔 https://youtu.be/jRRnn0zZF5o 24 HOUR BOX FORT BOAT SURVIVAL CHALLENGE! 📦 https://youtu.be/I8MkP8Sm7WI UNDERWATER BOX FORT CHALLENGE!! 📦💦 https://youtu.be/Dgx2ghh1GAs 24 HOUR BOX FORT BOAT MANSION CHALLENGE!! 📦💧SEADOO, GAMING ROOM, FIREPLACE & MORE! https://youtu.be/Of-l05zjLZw 24 HOUR BOX FORT BOAT ON A LAKE!! 📦💧FISHING, HUGE WAVES, REAL SHOWER & 3:00AM SCARY ISLAND 😱 https://youtu.be/lf9FwIupnW8 $1 BOX FORT Vs $10,000 BOX FORT CHALLENGE https://youtu.be/Rt0HXOassdc ➡️ Watch My friend’s Awesome Videos: Chad Wuld Clay - PROJECT ZORGO CHASE DOOMSDAY MYSTERY BOX (Escape Room Challenge Unboxing Abandoned Safe Evidence) https://youtu.be/nWSAtf5TpT8 Matt and Rebecca - Rebecca Zamolo is the GAME MASTER (new clues and mysterious riddles reveal true identity) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zGbmm... Stephen Sharer - GRACE SHARER GAME MASTER MYSTERY RIDDLES & CLUES TRAINING REVEAL TRUE IDENTITY (Detective Challenge) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_f7qp... Collins Key - PANCAKE ART CHALLENGE Mystery Wheel & Learn How To Make Avengers Wreck It Ralph 2 Diy Fortnite https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZCg9x... Lucas and Marcus - I BOUGHT MY TWIN BROTHER THE BEST PRESENT EVER! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=geFNy... --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 📺My Other Channels 📺 🎮 My Gaming Channel - Papa Jake Games! https://www.youtube.com/c/PapaJakeGames ✌🏻Papa Jake Vs Logan https://www.youtube.com/c/PapaJakeVsLogan 🎈The Talking Toy Box https://www.youtube.com/c/TheTalkingToyBox --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FOLLOW ME! LET'S BE FRIENDS: 🐦 Twitter - https://goo.gl/s1laJW 📘 Facebook - https://goo.gl/sCnm8B 📸 Instagram - https://goo.gl/x6H5Er 👻 Snapchat - PapaJakeTE --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 📦 MAIL ME STUFF :) 📦 119-660 Eglinton AVE.EAST SUITE 201 TORONTO, ON. M4G 2K2 Canada
Views: 2131717 Papa Jake
6IX9INE "Tati" Feat. DJ SpinKing (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video)
 
02:39
Watch the official music video for "Tati" by 6IX9INE Feat. DJ SpinKing. Listen to 6ix9ine’s debut mixtape, Day69: https://6ix9ine.lnk.to/DAY69 Follow 6ix9ine https://www.instagram.com/6ix9ine_/ Filmed & Edited by TrifeDrew https://www.instagram.com/trifedrew/ Mixed and mastered by Wizard Lee https://www.instagram.com/feet1stmusic/ Produced by Boi-1da http://fckthem.com SUBSCRIBE for more: http://bit.ly/subWSHH More WorldstarHipHop: http://worldstarhiphop.com https://twitter.com/worldstar https://facebook.com/worldstarhiphop http://instagram.com/worldstar Shop WorldStar: http://shop.worldstarhiphop.com WorldstarHipHop is home to everything entertainment & hip hop. The #1 urban outlet responsible for breaking the latest premiere music videos, exclusive artist content, entertainment stories, celebrity rumors, sports highlights, interviews, comedy skits, rap freestyles, crazy fights, eye candy models, the best viral videos & more. Since 2005, WorldstarHipHop has worked with some of our generation's most groundbreaking artists, athletes & musicians - all who have helped continue to define our unique identity and attitude. We plan on continuing to work with only the best, so keep an eye out for all the exciting new projects / collaborations we plan on dropping in the very near future.
Views: 135695500 WORLDSTARHIPHOP
TURNED MY BROTHER'S POOL INTO SLIME! **PRANK WARS**
 
11:29
SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VLOGS! ► http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Logan Watch Yesterday’s Vlog ► https://youtu.be/2-QwdbmkeyU Today I dumped over 1,000 packets of "Slime Powder" into my brother's pool. SORRY BRO! Get the packets of Slime HERE ("Slime Baff"): http://www.zimplikids.com Get YOUR pair of Maverick Socks HERE ► http://www.Featsocks.com/Logan INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/LoganPaul/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/LoganPaul I’m a 21 year old kid living in Hollywood. I make comedy vids, travel a lot, and I have a pretty colorful parrot named Maverick. This is my life. https://www.youtube.com/LoganPaulVlogs
Views: 27261641 Logan Paul Vlogs
Football vs Soccer Trick Shots | Dude Perfect
 
06:39
Dude Perfect football vs F2 soccer... trick shot style! ► Special thanks to Whistle Sports! Click HERE to subscribe to Whistle Sports: http://dudeperfect.com/SubWhistle ► Click HERE to subscribe to Dude Perfect! http://bit.ly/SubDudePerfect ► Click HERE to subscribe to F2! http://dudeperfect.com/SubF2 ► SHOP our NEW Merchandise! - http://bit.ly/DPStore ► Click HERE to watch our most recent videos! http://bit.ly/NewestDudePerfectVideos http://bit.ly/NewestDPVideos ►Click HERE to join the exclusive Dude Perfect T-Shirt Club! http://bit.ly/DPTShirtClub Music: Zayde Wølf - “Hustler” ►Click HERE to download: http://dudeperfect.com/ZWHustler ►http://zaydewolf.com ►http://youtube.com/zaydewolf ►http://.instagram.com/zaydewolf ►http://.facebook.com/zaydewolf ►http://twitter.com/zaydewolf Play our NEW iPhone game! ► PLAY Endless Ducker on iPhone -- http://smarturl.it/EndlessDucker ► PLAY Endless Ducker on Android -- http://smarturl.it/EndlessDucker ► VISIT our NEW STORE - http://bit.ly/DPStore ► JOIN our NEWSLETTER - http://bit.ly/DPNewsletterEndCard ► WATCH our STEREOTYPES - http://bit.ly/StereotypesPlaylist In between videos we hang out with you guys on Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter, and Facebook so pick your favorite one and hang with us there too! http://Instagram.com/DudePerfect http://bit.ly/DudePerfectSnapchat http://Twitter.com/DudePerfect http://Facebook.com/DudePerfect Do you have a GO BIG mindset? See for yourself in our book "Go Big." ►http://amzn.to/OYdZ2s A special thanks to those of you who play our iPhone Games and read our book. You guys are amazing and all the great things you tell us about the game and the book make those projects so worthwhile for us! Dude Perfect GAME - http://smarturl.it/DPGameiPhone Dude Perfect BOOK - "Go Big" - http://amzn.to/OYdZ2s Click here if you want to learn more about Dude Perfect: http://www.dudeperfect.com/blog-2/ Bonus points if you're still reading this! Comment: Jezza's laugh is amazing! As always...Go Big and God Bless! - Your friends at Dude Perfect Business or Media, please contact us at: [email protected] ------------ 5 Best Friends and a Panda. If you like Sports + Comedy, come join the Dude Perfect team! Best known for trick shots, stereotypes, battles, bottle flips, ping pong shots and all around competitive fun, Dude Perfect prides ourselves in making the absolute best family-friendly entertainment possible! Welcome to the crew! Pound it. Noggin. - Dude Perfect
Views: 60856304 Dude Perfect
St. Paul And The Broken Bones: NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert
 
13:51
Close your eyes and listen, and you might imagine someone who looks a bit like Otis Redding. Open them, and you're likely to see someone who looks more like your neighborhood bank teller. That man standing on my desk in the golden shoes is Paul Janeway. He was, in fact, a bank teller in Alabama not long ago — and this stupendous seven-piece band from Birmingham has only been doing this since 2012. But take a look at this Tiny Desk Concert and you'll see why St. Paul And The Broken Bones' music is so winning. It's got heart and soul and flair, with a well-worn sound buoyed by strong, fresh songwriting. -- BOB BOILEN Set List: "Half The City" "Call Me" "Broken Bones And Pocket Change" Credits: Producers: Bob Boilen, Maggie Starbard; Audio Engineer: Kevin Wait; Videographers: Becky Lettenberger, Colin Marshall, Maggie Starbard; Assistant Producer: James Clark; photo by James Clark/NPR
Views: 5279688 NPR Music
SML Movie: The Remote!
 
13:01
Bowser Junior gets a remote in his Happy Meal! Support this channel on Patreon. https://www.patreon.com/supermariologan Jeffy's song on iTunes! https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/why-single/1236909671 Jeffy Shirt: https://teespring.com/jeffy#pid=2&cid=2123&sid=front
Views: 26179951 SuperMarioLogan
24 Hours With No Mom! Dad's in Charge!!!
 
17:09
24 Hours With No Mom! Dad's in Charge!!! Subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/trinitysub Check out our New Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NpL60fF0_Hg&list=PLH2I3pcDbffEVSMcjBSVzxmw_s_-zBrnE 24 Hours With No Mom! Party Time!!! Mom was gone all day today at appointments! If you guys haven't seen our huge announcement over on our vlog channel, be sure to go subscribe and watch the video! Dad, Trinity and Madison decided to try a 24 hours without mom challenge! That means dad was in charge all day and the kids can't say no! Dad had to get the girls' hair ready, feed them and he even played a fun ball pit challenge with them in our huge ball pit with over 10000 ball pit balls. The last one to fill up the box with ball pits loses! How do you guys think dad did today for being alone without mom? Subscribe to all our Channels!!! Beyond Family Vlogs: https://tinyurl.com/beyondfamily Madison & Beyond: https://tinyurl.com/madisonsub Trinity & Beyond: http://tinyurl.com/trinitysub Follow Trinity and Beyond: FaceBook: https://facebook.com/trinityandbeyond IG: https://instagram.com/trinityandbeyond.yt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TrinityBeyondYT Watch More Trinity and Beyond: Hello Neighbor in Real Life: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NpL60fF0_Hg&list=PLH2I3pcDbffEBFFmZbl6o2OsHC9irZrLn JoJo Siwa Videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QLiBO55RD8Y&list=PLH2I3pcDbffH1XSwb2q7J19eEMLEg8oo4 SLIME Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffGfa33qwMUwis2pM3hgdlCu Epic Prank Videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KVYCW_I9NZs&list=PLH2I3pcDbffGZJa_dhtB6DLmMl75vz_uY Box Forts: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffH19xeWnBFcCYL6uWa6dWMf Granny in Real Life: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qim3itJ1gts&list=PLH2I3pcDbffGIjV-uf-u2gu43r9lcnNfY Baldi's Basics IRL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JA-slLsXRRU&list=PLH2I3pcDbffFa342gC_wqkUnwEeVMkGrV Toys & Fun Scavenger Hunts: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JA-slLsXRRU&list=PLH2I3pcDbffEsRf_0AtD27nU2ogeLjbc6 3 Marker Challenges: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5aGayhED5G0&list=PLH2I3pcDbffFLcMuwVTq1w63CaWf_0USj Elf on the Shelf Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEZ1k95_E_cnDUoPDPUPnTa Family Games: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KVYCW_I9NZs&list=PLH2I3pcDbffGUnw6oMmQVa-hTzSLSRAf4 3AM Videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v9cyC8n3gq4&list=PLH2I3pcDbffFWZRNzaWULRp8XG9uAQdPV Help Subtitle and Translate our videos here: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCCryrohClZM8XK4yEYBE_qA About Trinity and Beyond: Hey guys! Thanks for visiting our YouTube Channel! This channel stars Trinity and her whole YouTube Family with little sister Madison, Dad, and Mom! This is a pg fun family friendly channel with kids videos made for kids! We do lots of exciting challenges that are tons of fun, Elf on the Shelf videos for Christmas Holidays every December, Hello Neighbor in Real Life Toy Scavenger Hunts, Granny and Baldi's Basics IRL, 3AM Skits, Calling Videos, Mailing Myself Videos, Slime Videos, Epic Pranks, and more! Thanks again for visiting our channel. Please subscribe and turn on notifications to never miss a video! Fan email address: #BeyondFamily #TaB #Trinity
Views: 1821180 Trinity and Beyond
The Rise Of The Pauls (Official Music Video) feat. Jake Paul #TheSecondVerse
 
02:42
THE BOYS ARE BACK. Join the movement. Be a Maverick ► https://ShopLoganPaul.com/ SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VLOGS! ► http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Logan Watch Yesterday’s Vlog ► https://youtu.be/iBU6n4cwkhc Directed by Sebastian A. Guerra https://www.instagram.com/sagsebi/ Music Producer: GARABATTO facebook.com/GarabattoMusic Youtube.com/sahemusic ADD ME ON: INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/LoganPaul/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/LoganPaul I’m a 22 year old kid living in Hollywood. I make comedy vids, travel a lot, and I have a pretty colorful parrot named Maverick. This is my life. https://www.youtube.com/LoganPaulVlogs
Views: 70209674 Logan Paul Vlogs
Long Haul in a Volvo BUT Under Pressure & in a Rush | #4 Euro Truck Simulator 2 + ProMods
 
01:10:36
◆◇◆ Get STEAM Games For Less + Support Sim UK ◆◇◆ https://www.cdkeys.com/?mw_aref=SimUK Welcome to Sim UK, today our video features Euro Truck Simulator 2 + ProMods. ◆◇◆ WANT MORE VIDEOS LIKE THIS? Click LIKE ✔ ◆◇◆ ► A Link to the Mods I use in ETS 2 (Updated Periodically) ◎ https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1y6jbFc5X7p1cJZKwrttVppYjxTAL69piWg5rgjVKJCc/edit?usp=sharing ► If you enjoyed this video & would like me to make more let me know by subscribing, slapping that like button & tickling the bell, thanks. ◎ https://www.youtube.com/c/simuktoday?sub_confirmation=1 ► Support the Channel with Patreon ◎ Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/SimUK ► Join Us on Steam for More Reviews ◎ http://store.steampowered.com/curator/27020841-Sim-UK/?appid=765380 ► TWITCH - Join Sim UK LIVE & become part of the channel ◎ https://www.twitch.tv/sim_uk ► Website Is Finally in Development! Actually Coming Soon! ◎ http://simuktoday.co.uk/ (coming soon) ► DONATE £1/$1 or Gift a Game - Thank you so Much Everyone who has Donated Already. ◎ https://www.paypal.me/SimUKToday ◆◇◆ Affiliate Games List ◆◇◆ ◆ Two Point Hospital PC ◆ https://www.cdkeys.com/pc/games/two-point-hospital-pc-steam-cd-key?mw_aref=SimUK ◆ FIFA 19 PC ◆ https://www.cdkeys.com/pc/games/fifa-19-pc-origin-cd-key?mw_aref=SimUK ◆ F1 2018 PC ◆ https://www.cdkeys.com/pc/games/f1-2018-headline-edition-pc-steam-cd-key?mw_aref=SimUK ◆ PES 19 PC ◆ https://www.cdkeys.com/pc/games/pro-evolution-soccer-pes-2019-pc-steam-cd-key?mw_aref=SimUK ◆ RIDE 3 PC ◆ https://www.cdkeys.com/pc/games/ride-3-pc-steam-cd-key?mw_aref=SimUK ◆ GAME DETAILS ◆ Title: Euro Truck Simulator 2 Genre: Indie, Simulation Developer: SCS Software Publisher: SCS Software Release Date: 16 Jan, 2013 Buy here: https://store.steampowered.com/app/227300/Euro_Truck_Simulator_2/ Website: http://eurotrucksimulator2.com/ Price: £7 - £40 ► ABOUT Euro Truck Simulator 2 ◄ Travel across Europe as king of the road, a trucker who delivers important cargo across impressive distances! With dozens of cities to explore from the UK, Belgium, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Poland, and many more, your endurance, skill and speed will all be pushed to their limits. If you’ve got what it takes to be part of an elite trucking force, get behind the wheel and prove it! Key Features: Transport a vast variety of cargo across more than 60 European cities. Run your own business which continues to grow even as you complete your freight deliveries. Build your own fleet of trucks, buy garages, hire drivers, manage your company for maximum profits. A varied amount of truck tuning that range from performance to cosmetic changes. Customize your vehicles with optional lights, bars, horns, beacons, smoke exhausts, and more. Thousands of miles of real road networks with hundreds of famous landmarks and structures. World of Trucks Take advantage of additional features of Euro Truck Simulator 2 by joining our online community on World of Trucks, our center for virtual truckers all around the world interested in Euro Truck Simulator 2 and future SCS Software's truck simulators. Use in-game Photo Mode to capture the best moments and share them with thousands of people who love trucks. Favorite the images you like the most and return to them anytime in the future. Discuss the screenshots with everyone using World of Trucks. See the best images hand-picked by the game creators in Editor's Pick updated almost every day. Try to get your own screenshot on this list! Upload and use your custom avatar and license plate in the game. More features coming soon! To join World of Trucks, simply sign up with your Steam account on the join page. World of Trucks is an optional service, registration on World of Trucks isn't required to play the game.
Views: 646 Sim UK
Mystery Box of Back to School Switch-Up Challenge!!!
 
21:39
Mystery Box of Back to School Supplies Challenge with a Switch-up twist!!! The Back to School season is on!! Let us know which is your favorite item for school this year! SIS vs BRO instagram @ sisvsbro_karina_ronald Karina has a new instagram @ kurzawa_karina Ronald's new instagram @ ronaldkurzawa OUR MERCH: https://www.sisvsbro.com Welcome to SIS vs BRO! This is where Karina and Ronald join forces to challenge each other in countless fun videos! Challenges, gaming, and more!!! Be sure to SUBSCRIBE and we will see you in the next video!!! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/karinavsronald/
Views: 23096812 SIS vs BRO
BEST FRIEND SURPRISES ME WITH NEW TRUCK!! **wtf**
 
09:42
IT'S BEEN SO LONG 🔴SUBSCRIBE ➤ http://bit.ly/SUB2JAKEPAUL ↪ PREVIOUS VLOG ➤ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ssPhBNhMcv4&t=1s 👕GET MY NEW MERCH HERE BEFORE IT SELLS OUT 👕 https://fanjoy.co/collections/jake-paul 🔵SPONSOR MY CHANNEL FOR EXCLUSIVE CONTENT & MORE 🔵 https://www.youtube.com/user/JakePaulProductions/sponsor ADD ME ON TWITCH ► https://www.twitch.tv/jakepaulgames 🔔TURN ON MY POST NOTIFICATIONS FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VLOG ➡️FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! ⬅️ INSTAGRAM ➤ https://www.instagram.com/JakePaul TWITTER ➤ http://twitter.com/JakePaul FACEBOOK ➤ https://www.facebook.com/JakePaul SNAPCHAT ➤ JakePaul19 MUSICAL.LY ➤ @JakePaul ➡️FOLLOW TEAM 10! ⬅️ Twitter ➝ http://twitter.com/Team10official Instagram ➝ http://instagram.com/Team10official Facebook ➝ http://instagram.com/Team10official Snapchat ➝ Team10Snaps Musical.ly ➝ @Team10official Want to text us? ➝ 1-323-909-4406 📗I HAVE A BOOK!! “YOU GOTTA WANT IT" 📗 http://amzn.to/2hY5Pyx Music Used: Whitesand (Martynas Lau) - Circle of Life https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLD7nFdwYlk WRKINSILENCE - Not In My Direction https://soundcloud.com/wrkinsilence https://www.instagram.com/wrkinsilence/ https://open.spotify.com/artist/0DTyv... "Investigations" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/-niWCxOoH2E ⚠️ WARNING ⚠️ Some effects and visuals may not be suitable for those that suffer from epilepsy. #JakePaul #Team10 #ItsEverydayBro
Views: 2093998 Jake Paul
Throwing a NERF Dart at a Map & BUYING Whatever it Lands on - Sis VS Bro Challenge
 
18:08
Last Sharer Family sis vs bro challenge was the “ULTIMATE PAUSE CHALLENGE on MOM SHARER for 24 HOURS!! (Control My Life Remote)” and today Stephen Sharer is with his sister Grace Sharer for an awesome family friendly challenge where you Throw a NERF Dart at a map and Buying Whatever it lands on just like throwing dart at map challenge with Morgz Challenge with Morgz Mom and the Sis VS Bro family did throwing a dart and buying. Stephen wants McDonalds, Target, PlayStation, Nerf, Starbucks, and the Apple Store new $10,000 iPhone, can they win it? What will Stephen and Grace Sharer Nerf Dart land on?! #DartMapChallenge ➡️ Watch my friends awesome family friendly videos!! SIS vs BRO Throwing Darts at a Map & BUYING Whatever it Lands On - Challenge!!! https://youtu.be/fvtez2tJ4ww Grace Sharer 3 Marker Challenge Sis VS Bro!! (Learn How to Draw LEGO, Pokemon, Train Your Dragon) https://youtu.be/PWHbCnRQ-Qw Morgz YOU WON'T DO IT Challenge With GIRLFRIEND For 24 HOURS! *Bad Idea* https://youtu.be/T0feJ4CxrhU Rebecca Zamolo DONT Trust Fall into the Wrong Mystery Pool Challenge! Game Master is Missing (You Decide) https://youtu.be/4CZbi9NHFgU More: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQdOBb866XKjJFvFJVeWJAyQdVqZaoYf9 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 👕 GET YOUR EPIC MERCH 👕 ➡️ https://goo.gl/6LNyZG 📦 FAN MAIL ADDRESS 📦 Grace Sharer Youtube #633 2961 A Hunter Mill Rd Oakton, VA 22124 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Us: 📸 INSTAGRAM → @GraceSharer (https://goo.gl/rEwF7F) ⭕️Become a Sharer and Subscribe! https://goo.gl/1ppu1V ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Business Inquiries: [email protected] Mailing Address: Grace Sharer Youtube #633 2961 A Hunter Mill Rd Oakton, VA 22124 —————————————————————————————————————————————————— WARNING: This video is only for entertainment purposes. Do not attempt to recreate any of the acts in this video, as they may be dangerous if not done correctly, and could result in serious injury. If you rely on the information portrayed in this video, you assume the responsibility for the results. Have fun, but always think ahead, and remember that every project you try is at YOUR OWN RISK. This footage is property of Grace Sharer and is not allowed to be repurposed without written consent from Grace Sharer. For any requests from media contact us at [email protected]
Views: 2151437 Stephen Sharer
HIT THE BUTT 💩 ROBLOX Dr. Zomboss Slime Slide Challenge! FGTEEV Boys play PVZ Zombies Ripoff #24
 
12:02
FGTEEV Duddy, Mike (8) & Chase (5) play Roblox Dr. Zombies Slime Slide. They use themselves, cars, trucks to race down, flip, crash and break themselves into a giant butt ??? WHAT!!??!!? This game is fun, we had so much fun playing, falling, driving, crashing, sticking?!!? and more!! Thumbs up if you enjoyed watching! MORE ROBLOX!!!: 😜ROBLOX LUCKY BLOCKS BATTLE! UNICORNS & FRAPPUCCINO, WHERE MY DRAGON GO? (FGTEEV #23 Minecraft Game) http://youtu.be/yrtyvix4dtk ►KILLER FIDGET SPINNERS ROBLOX! John Doe Fidget Toe Oreos Surfin Bros (FGTEEV FAKE ROBLOX GAMES #22) http://youtu.be/Y_wi5pYlwjA 😜 ROBLOX ESCAPE!! Undertale Drowning Sick Town! (FGTEEV #20 Gameplay / Skit) http://youtu.be/mGg1tzb1IOo 😜ROBLOX FLOOD ESCAPE Pt.2! Try Not To Drown Challenge w/ FGTEEV Duddy & Chase #21 http://youtu.be/J3yVKnn4_yQ ►ROBLOX EGG HUNT 2017! 40 LOST EGGS! (FGTEEV Happy Easter Bunny Challenge Game) http://youtu.be/cj7H_1olaAg ►ROBLOX Super Pizza Hero Easter Bunny Tycoon! FGTEEV #18 Superhero Eggs w/ Hulkbuster http://youtu.be/sKFL0JmIxe8 ►WHO PEE'D IN DEADPOOL? ROBLOX Superhero Tycoon Magic, Kill Quests & Boss Spawns FGTEEV #17 http://youtu.be/XpH22QXv4yo ►ROBLOX SUPER RICH HEROES $$$$ Iron Man Duddy vs Batman Chase SUPERHERO TYCOON (FGTEEV #16 Gameplay) http://youtu.be/F6O-kl3e6To ►ROBLOX ADOPT & RAISE A CUTE KID! Dog Attacks Baby! (FGTEEV Part 15 Whos Your Daddy Style Roleplay) http://youtu.be/N1Cqp3QlsN0 ►ROBLOX Grandma's EVIL Elevator not NORMAL w/ SHARK TORNADO | FGTEEV Duddy #14 (Gameplay Roleplay) http://youtu.be/GYjzt0b1riQ ►ESCAPE SANTA OBBY! Roblox #13 Minecraft Lucky Block Race Challenge Game! FGTEEV meets Hatchimals😱 http://youtu.be/nUol7y6_xT4 ►ROBLOX #12! KILLER CLOWN vs. FGTEEV CLONES! PHANTOM FORCES FPS Game Heaven / PIXEL GUN Competition http://youtu.be/H39tXGXzAdU ►HE ATE MY KID ☠ DINOSAUR SIMULATOR ROBLOX #11 😭 FGTEEV Father vs Son Survival Challenge + Revenge 👊 http://youtu.be/IqdMHqDhDTI ►CHASE STOLE MY BEST FRIEND! Roblox #10: ESCAPE from SCHOOL OBBY! (FGTEEV Weird Roleplay) http://youtu.be/iOL7j2vmjME ►Part 1: Let's Play ROBLOX #1: Doge the Dog Ball aka Dodgeball (FGTEEV Xbox One 4 Rounds of Fun): http://youtu.be/Ywonggb-Tc0 ►Part 2: Let's Play ROBLOX #2: Hide and Seek Extreme w/ Mike (FGTEEV Xbox One Gameplay / Skit) http://youtu.be/l2eC8RE-v-k ►Part 3: Let's Play ROBLOX #3: SPEED RUN 4 REQUEST w/ Lexi! (FGTEEV Xbox One Gameplay / Slow Turtle Skit) http://youtu.be/7wQ2JoC4XmA ►Part 4: Let's Play ROBLOX #4: FISTICUFFS!! Momma Will Knock You Out! (FGTEEV Xbox One Gameplay) http://youtu.be/uIHhkj5tkSE ►Part 5: Let's Play ROBLOX #5: SAVE FAMILY OR PLAY GAMES? Natural Survival Disaster w/ FGTEEV Duddy & Chase http://youtu.be/1T-dY_rH--0 ►Part 6: ROBLOX #6: GET EATEN ... by DOGE? + Fart Dragon Taming! (Fast Food on Wheels is Yummy Nummy!) http://youtu.be/lP81VsfcZLE ►Part 7: RAGE!! POKEMON GO KISSER!! WILD GYARADOS!!! w/ Chase & Duddy (FGTEEV Gameplay) http://youtu.be/knkP8E4KiSo ► ROBLOX #8: POKEMON GO GET THAT LAPRAS! Banana Smash Your Face! (FGTEEV Gameplay) http://youtu.be/Yiul6QQpDJQ ►ROBLOX #9 HOLE IN THE WALL! + Extreme Cartoon Network Monsters Version w/ FGTEEV Duddy Challenge http://youtu.be/QHHxA2uc8uA ================================== Beba Ba Leep Bop Beleeda Bop Pllllhhh! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1KKE2f1 📺Family Friendly Youtube Gaming Channel, FGTEEV: http://www.youtube.com/fgteev 📺Skylander Boy and Girl Channel: http://www.youtube.com/theskylanderboyandgirl 📺Our Family/Vlog channel, FUNNEL VISION: http://www.youtube.com/c/FVFAMILY 📺Our Toy Channel: DOH MUCH FUN: http://www.youtube.com/DOHMUCHFUN2 ►Instagram: http://instagram.com/funnelvisionfam ►Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SkylanderKids ►T-Shirts: http://bit.ly/FUNNELMERCH ►Twitter: http://twitter.com/funnelvisionfam ABOUT FGTEEV: FGTeeV is a Family Friendly Gaming Channel for all ages to enjoy but primarily focused to the family audience. Dad is known as FGTEEV Duddy & Mom, well, we call here whatever but sometimes it's Moomy. They have 4 children, Chase, Mike & Lex from Skylander Boy and Girl and their newest family addition, Shawn who participates in videos too! We play all sorts of games, never anything rated Mature. All gameplays have clean language and good family friendly fun on all major games like Hello Neighbor, Draw a Stickman, Amazing Frog, Splatoon, Super Mario Bros., Lego Dimensions, Minecraft w/ Mods, Roblox, Disney Infinity (Inside Out, Marvel Battlegrounds, Star Wars, Spiderman, Avengers, Zootopia, Disney Frozen & more), Plants vs. Zombies 2, FNAF/Five Nights at Freddy's, PVZ Garden Warfare, Amiibo Games, Pokemon Go and more. We ask that our fans request games too because we like to play other games that the majority of Youtube Gamers aren't necessarily playing too! ================================== LEGAL DISCLAIMER: Royalty Free Music & Content by audiomicro.com epidemicsound.com videoblocks.com
Views: 24873075 FGTeeV
Powderly Mine Fire site in 360 degrees
 
01:00
Check out this view of the Powderly Mine Fire site in Carbondale in 360 degrees! Mouse around the image in this video to see the full 360-degree view. Pause the video for more time to explore. Work is underway to allow the people of this small town in northeast PA to say goodbye to the old coal mine fire that’s burned near them for 20 years. They’ve partnered with the DEP and U.S. Department of the Interior to reclaim their community’s hope for post-coal prosperity. This is Carbondale: DEP Abandoned Mine Pilot Project No. 2. Read more about the project here: http://bit.ly/2bUEagn #ReclamationWorksForPA
Views: 377 Pennsylvania DEP
PRECIOUS METAL ASSAY EXPLORATIONS AT MINE and VICINITY
 
08:52
More data at http://GoldMiningProperty.blogspot.com USE PAUSE AND REWIND TO LOOK AT 1. AERIAL PHOTOS LABELED WITH SPOT ASSAYS EXCEEDING ONE (1) OPT-AU 2. SPECIMENS AT VIDEO END WITH HIGH GRADES EXCEEDING 1-OPT-AU 3. THE SECTION OF DRILL INTERCEPTS TO 620 FEET DEEP. -- AMORPHIC BANDS OF MINERALIZATION WITH OUTCROPS TO SURFACE -- TWO PRECIOUS METAL (PM) ZONES: + 1. UPPER ~ 200-250 FT - DISSEMINATED :: OPEN PIT TO HEAP LEACH + 2. LOWER ~ 450-620 FT- HIGH GRADE VEIN 5. TWO 3-D MODELS ALSO PM = Au (gold) and Ag (silver) + 0. SURFACE TOPOGRAPHY + 1. UPPER AU-AG ZONE - YELLOW + 2. LOWER AU-AG ZONE - BLUE 6. TWO GEOLOGY MAPS + HIGH GRADE AU-AG FOR 2,000 HORIZ FEET X 100 FT WIDE & WIDENS TO 700 FT SHAPE RESEMBLING AN UPSIDE-DOWN MOOSE ANTLER WITH PENINSULAS IN THE SOUTHEAST OF MAP POINTING TOWARDS THE SOUTHEAST. LOWER AU ZONE DEPICTED WITH A YELLOW COLOR. + SAME ZONE IN LAST SLIDE OF VIDEO LABELED "FISSURE VEIN" IN RED COLOR THERE IS ALSO Hg (mercury) 5. TWO 3-D MODELS DEPICTED MINE IS IN NEVADA, USA.
Trucks for kids. Mining Truck. Coloring book
 
01:31
Trucks for kids coloring page of mining truck - Coloring book by Coloring Book Mobi (27 January 2014) Volume 5, Video 2 Printables for kids - We welcome you to print our journal wheel loader coloring page and color it yourself, learn colors of construction cars, flashcard or puzzle, just watch till the end of animated painting, pause at a frame of your choice using youtube player functionality, and send it to printer, no need to download anything. Please make sure our journal publication details are preserved; non profit educational use only of engineering vehicle printables by Coloring Book Mobi Мультик раскраска для детей - карьерный самосвал - раскраска для мальчиков
Views: 4736 Coloring Book
MyMissAnand and anishka from anaysa tiktok videos.
 
03:11
Like share and comment
Views: 4964 tiktok lovers
Indian Train Racing Games 3D - Multiplayer (Android Gameplay ) | Droidnation
 
09:10
Today we have Indian Train Racing Games 3D - Multiplayer Gameplay video if enjoyed this android games gameplay , Download Indian Train Racing Games 3D - Multiplayer for free on Android, iOS, Windows 10 and Kindle Fire if you like this android games 2018 gameplay , please click on the like button and share the video! Start your engines and get ready to race, Indian Train Racing Games 3D is here. Drive trains through vast areas across the beautiful landscape of India. Explore the terrains of the Indian sub-continent with all kinds of locomotives varying from steam-based, coal based and modern trains of today. Race other train drivers to the finish line. Halt at various railways stations to pick up and drop passengers traveling on their daily commute. Driving trains in India is a challenging task and it gets even more exciting and thrilling when you are racing trains. This racing game is designed to give you pure and realistic train racing action. Cover various railroads of the states and cities through levels and make travel a fun task for the people. Apart from that this game is also multiplayer online so now you can even race your friends and beat their high scores and defeat them. One of the best train racing games, it gives you the adrenaline rush of being a train driver in this country in Asia which has some of longest railway routes in the world. Driving games have never been this fun due to this realistic simulator. Indian Railways are quite different from the American Railways hence new and interesting challenges will come across your way. The trains in India have different controls compared to Europe and United States of America so get ready for a different train driving experience. Features: 1) HD Graphics: Aesthetic looking graphics have been designed so that players enjoy the scenic landscapes of India. 2) Camera Angles: A wide variety of camera angles are provided to the player so that he can ensure that the train and the passengers are safe while the train is moving. 3)Excellent in-game Sounds: Realistic and high-quality sounds were used in these games so that players experience the best and optimum simulation. 4) Responsive Controls: The game has really good controls for driving the train. They have been designed specifically keeping in mind that the user can control the train easily. 5) Level Design: Exciting and challenging levels have been created so that the player is always enjoying the game. 6) Pause Option: User can even pause the game and then start it from the same position whenever he wants to. 7) Exclusive Trains: Select your train from a wide variety of options. 8)In-Apps: Low priced and discounted in-apps are provided so that the user can enjoy the premium features of the game. 9)Special Offers: Lookout for special offer pop-ups in the game, avail them to enjoy extra items.
Views: 16306049 DroidNation
Prateek Kuhad - cold/mess
 
06:08
cold/mess (Official Video) Stream/Download cold/mess ep: https://prateekkuhad.lnk.to/coldmess Subscribe to my mailing list: https://www.prateekkuhad.com/mailing-list Follow me: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/prateekkuhadmusic Twitter: https://twitter.com/prateekkuhad Instagram: https://instagram.com/prateekkuhad/ JioSaavn: https://www.jiosaavn.com/artist/prateek-kuhad-songs/udEDVH0llw0_ SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/prateekkuhad Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0tC995Rfn9k2l7nqgCZsV7 —— Credits: Big ups to Artist Originals for the Support in believing in us and making this happen 'A Jugaad Motion Picture' (https://www.facebook.com/jugaadmotionpictures/) Writer/Director - Dar Gai Cast - Jim Sarbh, Zoya Hussain Producer - Dheer Momaya Co-Producer - Hari Bala Cinematographer - Aditya Varma (http://Youtube.com/c/adityavarma) Editor - Aditya Varma Associate Director - Dheer Momaya Associate Editor - Pralay Valanju Sound Designer - Ashutosh Girkar Production Designer - Palak Sharma Costume Designer - Aditya Varma Hair & Make-up - Sharda Cheulkar Chief Assistant to the Director - Pranit Sahni 1st Assistant to the Director - Hemant Chaudhary Director's Assistant - Kanishq Banka Post Production Supervisor - Pranit Sahni Executive Producer - Yash Gonsai Line Producer - Krishna Pandey Production Controller - Gaurav Chaudhary Production Assistants - Omprakash Shrivastava & Team 1st Assistant to Camera - Sona Focus Puller - Jitubhai Camera Attendant - Rajubhai Gaffer - Pratap Pradhan Light Boys - Pankaj Matti, Umesh Kumar, Biswajit Mandal, Karthi Ghosh DI Colourist - Aditya Varma Digital Intermediate Studio - AV Films Kodak Lab (Processing) - Abhay Mhatre, Swami Gouda, Shabbir Khan, Parvez Raie, Rajendra Shah, Sagar Ghorpade Shemaroo Lab (Scanning) - Kishore, Divija Lizade Hair & Make-up Assistants - Aparana Sawant, Khushal S Ipte Carpenter - Arvind Kumar Jaiswar Assistant Carpenter - Sanjeev Kumar Jaiswar Setting Boys - Sheikh Saker, Shiv Ram Trailer and Promos - Pralay Valanju Publicity Material - Hari Bala On Location Sound Recordist - Akshay Patil Boom Op - Aftab Hussain Zoya Hussain's Manager - Dimpy Thukariya Accounts - Dimple Shah, Smita Adam Office Runner - Jeetandra Valmiki Drivers - Mohan, Yadav, Anwar, Jila, Kamlesh, Vaqil, Iqbal Location Courtesy - Plenty Cafe, Fort Tryst Nightclub The Retreat, Madh Island Sequel Cafe, Kala Ghoda Special Thanks - Durga Raheja Mumbai Police Siddharth Mehta Rahul Sanghi {Shot on Arri SR7 & Super 16mm Film} A very warm Thank You to Vatsal Neelakantan for introducing me to the team at Jugaad productions - this would've never happened without that. ---- Lyrics: when i feel cold i’ll keep you close and if i could hold you and take you home when at night your toes touch mine i’ll sing you to sleep if you were mine to keep i wish i could leave you my love but my heart, is a mess my days they begin with your name and nights end with your breath with your breath. to sway just like it was friday night and all the lights will blind me dry my lullaby is your sigh and i can feel it when you cry i wish i could leave you my love but my heart is a mess my days they begin with your name and nights end with your breath with your breath. - when i feel cold i keep you close and if i could hold you and take you home
Views: 2713143 Prateek Kuhad
North Korea Presser, FUNCA Asks of US Pause & UNSC, UNCA Makes Demand It Doesn't to Ban Ki-moon
 
06:53
At UN North Korea Deputy on Land Mine & UNSC Request, Ban Contrast By Matthew Russell Lee UNITED NATIONS, August 21 -- North Korea has asked for an "urgent" UN Security Council meeting again about the Ulji Freedom Guardian military exercise including the US. Text below. This comes after South Korea resumed propaganda broadcasts from huge speakers, and North Korea fired at them. At 4 pm on August 21, North Korean Deputy Permanent Representative An Myong Hun held a press conference at the UN. Inner City Press is putting his opening statement online, here, full text below. After that, Inner City Press asked An Myong Hun of the US suspending and then resuming the military exercise, and if there's been any response from the Security Council. Periscope video here; Inner City Press including for the Free UN Coalition for Access was the first question. Some tried to make Inner City Press ceded the first question, for which it was called, to the old UN Correspondents Association. Since that UNCA has become, in effect, the UN's Censorship Alliance, Inner City Press declined. Notably, and as something FUNCA agrees with, UNCA protested An Myong Hun not answering questions before leaving. But UNCA says nothing when Secretary General Ban Ki-moon does just this. (FUNCA, by contrasts, protests.) In terms of a Security Council meeting being scheduled, the Council's president told reporters it is being considered; as to the weekend, she said she hopes not, it is her birthday. Background: on August 10, Inner City Press asked the UN for the reaction of its Secretary General Ban Ki-moon to the speakers. Dujarric said he had some "language" on it. Inner City Press went to the spokesperson's office, but there was none. It would be emailed to Inner City Press, it was assured. At 4 pm, after Ban walked by an otherwise empty stakeout of a wan Burundi meeting of the UNSC, his office put out an entirely one sided statement, with no mention or reprisal or of propaganda: "In response to questions asked earlier about an incident on the Demilitarized Zone in the Korean peninsula, the Spokesman had the following to say: "The Secretary-General is concerned by the reports that the Korean People’s Army has placed new land mines in the southern half of the Demilitarized Zone, which injured two soldiers from the Republic of Korea on 4 August. He urges the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK) to fully adhere to the obligations under the Armistice Agreement and engage in dialogue on this incident. "The Secretary-General urges the tensions on the Korean Peninsula to be alleviated." Make this man president of South Korea, one wag said. On July 15, after reporting on the addition, Inner City Press asked UN spokesman Stephane Dujarric: Inner City Press: I've noticed that the EZTV has this Arirang television on it, and about a year ago, I'd asked you about calling it P3 TV, that the current EZTV lineup has Fox and CNN from the United States, BBC from the U.K., France 24. And you said that there was attempts to make it more diverse. Has there been any attempt to get either India, Brazil, Russia, China, or is it sort of… how do these things happen? Spokesman Dujarric: Let me check. Broadcasters often contact us and try to provide news feeds for us. And as long as it has no cost to the UN… Inner City press: But is there a desire to have kind of a diversity? Spokesman Dujarric: The broader the information, the better. Ban Ki-moon, former foreign minister and perhaps future president of South Korea, apparently made a plug for the station. Given that current President Park appears on it, might this be a way for Ban to continue to be projected into the UN after 2016? Inner City Press, on behalf of the Free UN Coalition for Access, asked about UN Spokesman Stephane Dujarric back on April 29, 2014: Inner City Press: I wanted to ask on the actual UN EZTV which has channels and it’s an in-house thing, it seems like now, there’s two French channels, there’s two American news channels, there’s Al-Jazeera, there’s no Russian or Chinese channel, so… Spokesman Dujarric: We’re trying. Part of the issue is what we can get for free, we had to cut costs in terms of subscription so it was a cost issue, but I know it’s an effort on the part of [the Department of Public Information] to add more channels in different languages, but it’s also trying to do it in a way that doesn’t cost us a dime. Inner City Press: It’s seems like P3 TV, do you see why? Spokesman: Okay, that’s a comment, not a question. Two days later there was an addition on UN in-house EZTV, but it is not Chinese or Russian: it's Japan's NHK. So G4 TV?
Views: 294 InnerCity Press
0731582436 Plumbing, Electrical Inatallation, Rigging  Training school Welkom,Winburg, harrismith
 
01:52
MULANI OPERATORS & WELDING TRAINING SCHOOL - SOUTH AFRICA call us +27731582436 or email : [email protected] FREE ACCOMMODATION + JOB ASSISTANCE After training visit us on facebook : http://www.facebook.com/mulanitraining Website : http://www.mulanioperatorstraining.webs.com FULLY REGISTERED TRAINING INSTITUTE REG NO: 2013/124410/07 We are a practical training center that focuses strongly on employment skilled training in the following fields: Our training fees are as follows...... call 0731582436 for booking We are committed to upholding the national code of practice for the evaluation of training providers for lifting machine operators, under the driven machinery regulations in the occupational health and safety act 85/1993, of the South African Qualifications Authority (SAQA) For more information call +27731582436 WE OFFER THIS COURSES +27731582436 COURSE DURATION TOTAL call us +27731582436 *Fork lift 5days. *Bobcat 5days. *TLB 10Days. *Excavator 10Days. *Front end loader 10Days. *mobile crane upto 100tnes 10days. *Grader 10days. *Roller 10days. *Dump truck (adt) 10days. *Tower crane 10days. *Overhead crane 10days. *Bulldozer 10days. *Safety lifting/rigging 10days. *Arc welding 14-30days. *Co2 welding 14-30days. UNDERGROUND MINING MACHINERY call us +27731582436 *Loader haul dumper (scoop) 10 Days. *Drill rig (tamrock) 10days. *Rock drill operator 10days. *Utility vehicle (uv) 10days. *Water truck 10days. *Boiler making 14days. job assistance guaranteed We train you theory≺actical after training -we issue a certificate&license -accommodation free -easy payments -register at any time -Self catering -bring 1 blanket -1, i.d copy,2 1.d photos and c.v -study from home -WE ARE WORKING WITH DIFFERENT MINING&CONSTRUCTION COMPANIES -we are registered in accordance with the occupation Healthy&Safety act85-1993. and many more... call us +27731582436 for booking No former experience is needed, we provide a platform for school leavers, people wanting to change careers, people wanting to do their trade test, or people that already work in these trades and want to improve their skills. We equip the students with the essential skills in a workshop environment over a period of 15 days or shorter,which means that the students will be competent to start work immediately. CONSULTANT: +27731582436 / whatsap 0731582436 We update students CV, and send their details to more than 70 Consultants which can assist them with job placements. For any further assistance regarding the training Center prices or requesting of our portfolio please contact our offices OFFICE HOURS +27731582436 (8:00am-17:00hrs) visit our website:http://www.mulanioperatorstraining.webs.com
Operation to bring miners to surface gathers pace
 
03:09
(6 Oct 2010) 1. Wide of trucks transporting capsules that will be used to rescue the miners 2. Mid of a wooden box carrying one of the capsules, on a truck 3. Various of trucks carrying capsules driving into the mine site 4. Various of truck carrying a crane into the mine site 5. Mid of trapped miners' families cheering 6. Truck transporting heavy machinery into the site 7. Mid of trapped miners' families cheering 8. SOUNDBITE: (Spanish) Liliane Ramirez, relative of trapped miner: "We are happy because since the arrival of these cages, and we are very close (to rescuing the miners), closer than we can imagine." 9. Various of trucks carrying cranes and heavy equipment into the mine site 10. Wide of mine site; vehicles lined up 11. Various of miners' families walking at the site 12. Family camped at the mine site 13. SOUNDBITE: (Spanish) Andre Sougarret, Rescue Chief: "We still have to go 100 metres (328 feet). It's a difficult phase, as we said before, because we are entering a fault line, we have to go through this complicated zone, therefore it is premature to speak about Saturday." 14. Various of drilling rigs at mine site 15. SOUNDBITE: (Spanish) Andre Sougarret, Rescue Chief: "We are still keeping with the second week of October. We are going to be monitoring the situation day by day to make a better projection." 16. Various of rescue workers, who will participate in rescue operations, posing for photo 17. SOUNDBITE: (Spanish) Rene Aguilar, Deputy Rescue Chief: "They (the rescue team) started to train as a group yesterday afternoon and they worked with the equipment we will be using in the rescue. And in the next few days, they will be testing the cage, and inserting the cage into the tube that we put aside for testing purposes. They will also be testing the communication equipment that will be installed in the rescue cage which will be the final job." 18. Rescue workers walking away STORYLINE: Family members of the 33 trapped Chilean miners greeted trucks carrying cranes and capsules on Wednesday that they hope will ultimately rescue their loved one at the San Jose mine. On Tuesday, families marked the end of the second month since the miners went missing on August 5. Expectations have been high amongst the families that a rescue is only a matter of days away, after the country's president said this week that his government was close to pulling the trapped miners to safety. Sebastian Pinera said hoped to be there in person to see the rescue before leaving on a trip to Europe on October 17. However on Wednesday, Andre Sougarret, who is heading up the rescue effort, tried to play down the expectations that there rescue was imminent - as some had suggested as early as Saturday. Sougarret said in a news conference that the operators had to go through another 100 metres (328 feet) to reach the men, but that they were entering a fault line, which made this next phase of the drilling complicated. But Sougarret said they were "still sticking with the second week of October" timeline to save the miners. The government had originally said they hoped to get them out by late December when the 33 miners were first found alive on 22 August. Officials also presented a team of workers who will participate in the rescue operations. Rene Aguilar, the deputy head of the rescue operation, said that in the next few days the rescue workers would start training with the cages that were expected to be brought to the site later on Wednesday, which will be used to bring the miners out. There are still many possible obstacles for the rescue team to overcome before the trapped miners are pulled to safety. You can license this story through AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/metadata/youtube/8f45543fcad42db82875575815b44886 Find out more about AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/HowWeWork
Views: 20 AP Archive
RESTER DIGNE A LA PLAGE avec Caroline de What The truck
 
08:28
Petits tracas et grosses cata', sous ses airs paradisiaques, la plage peut se révéler être un véritable terrain miné... ▶ Abonnez-vous, c’est gratuit ! http://bit.ly/YoutubeVloggist et activez les notifications en cliquant sur la petite 🔔 ! Voisin de serviette un peu trop collant, ballons (et enfants) menaçants, pause pipi quelque peu gênante... Une journée à la plage est bien plus mouvementée qu'il n'y parait. Caroline revient sur toutes ces petites péripéties, pour mieux en rire, et nous donner ses meilleurs astuces et conseils pour Beach days parfaits ! Caroline : LOOK : T-shirt Asos Short Levis TEINT: Anti-cernes Lancôme : http://tidd.ly/cccdee25 Fond de teint Clinique : http://tidd.ly/4aee05be Blush crème BOBBI BROWN : http://tidd.ly/b2872b9d YEUX : Mélanges fards BOBBI BROWN : http://tidd.ly/5e11ed0d LEVRES : Gloss transparent : http://tidd.ly/3465b5dc DECO Toile Juniqe Palmiers : http://bit.ly/juniqepalmier ➡ On espère que la vidéo vous a plu ! N'hésitez pas à nous dire en commentaire vos quelles sont vos techniques d’épilations ! _______________________________________________________________ Suivez nos égéries sur leurs chaines : Safia : http://bit.ly/YoutubeSafia Margot : http://bit.ly/YouTubeYMF Caroline : http://bit.ly/YouTubeWTT Abonnez-vous à notre chaîne Youtube : http://bit.ly/YoutubeVloggist Suivez-nous sur Instagram : http://bit.ly/InstaVloggist Suivez notre page Facebook : http://bit.ly/FacebookVloggist Suivez-nous sur Twitter : http://bit.ly/TwitterVloggist Suivez-nous sur le Blog : http://bit.ly/BlogVloggist Abonnez-vous, c'est gratuit ! Contact : [email protected]
Views: 30513 Vloggist
video 360 Simard Suspensions factory
 
00:08
Video 360 Simard Suspensions factory click on "pause" and you will be able to navigate inside the video ! www.simardsupensions.com
RI new bmx track
 
00:25
the new BMX track that was built in replace of ocean state rt 44. P.S If you pause at 22 seconds u can see the biggest truck in the parkinlot with roll bars. ( mine (: )
Views: 999 motoxman568
Next Generation | MLP Speedpaint
 
05:16
~ Read Me ~ These three are a part of my crackship NG -Left to Right- Skylar Gleam (Sunset Shimmer x Starlight Glimmer) Elstar Tone (Applejack x Rarity) Chary (Fluttershy x Marble Pie) Full picture: http://fav.me/dage8io Also I'm really sorry about the pause at the beginning and near the end, I really need a new recording software Nothing in the video is mine except the art
Views: 9595 yourrdazzle
The Minus Scale - The Long Pause
 
03:32
Artist: The Minus Scale Song: The Long Pause Album: Apathy! Apathy!
Views: 127 Matthew Cotton
Cat 120G Underground Grader - B240-515
 
00:28
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
Planet Coaster Vintage Pack DLC - Screenshots, New Rides, Information & News!
 
03:59
Planet Coaster Vintage Pack DLC - Screenshots, New Rides, Information & News! All the information publicly released so far with regards to the brand new Planet Coaster DLC - Vintage Pack! Available July 10th. Why not Subscribe to stay up-to-date with all our new videos! Facebook / https://www.facebook.com/pausegamesyt/ Twitter / http://www.twitter.com/PauseGamesYT Subscribe / https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC19nDWqT_lZDW3xTTy5i69g?sub_confirmation=1 Twitch / https://www.twitch.tv/pausegames PAUSE GAMES is a Gaming/Comedy/Review YouTube Channel playing games from PC, Xbox One, SNES, PlayStation and many more systems. We play brand new titles and old Retro Classics. We aim to upload a video each day sometimes twice! We also review brand new games, alpha or beta titles and Early Access games. If you would like to get in touch with us about reviewing a game or any other opportunity please contact us at: youtube[at]adam-williamson.co.uk Watch, enjoy and Pause!
Views: 887 Pause Games
Sexismus-Vorwürfe: Scheuer erntet Kritik für „Looks like shit...“-Kampagne
 
02:02
Das Bundesverkehrsministerium wirbt mit nackter Haut und jungen Menschen für das Tragen von Fahrradhelmen im Straßenverkehr. Im Internet stößt die Kampagne auf Kritik. Sie sei „peinlich und sexistisch.“ Scheuer selbst zeigt sich zufrieden. © REUTERS Link zum Video: https://www.faz.net/-gum-9l8h4 Link zur Homepage: https://www.faz.net
Views: 6387 faz
How To Build LEGO City Stunt Truck (Item 60146) and Review
 
23:26
You can watch me build or you can build along with me if you own this set. Remember to pause the video anytime to catch up. Are you ready? Let's Build! Do you want to be guaranteed to see many more of these "how to" build videos including City, Friends, Marvel, Batman, Star Wars and many more? Simply subscribe by clicking this link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuKoqOpko42JW0uk_FI2sbg?sub_confirmation=1 Remember to Like and Share this video. https://youtu.be/Aq7FIcLcLGI Images: Smiling Toy Robot, Carsten Reisinger, Adobe Stock ID 64615207, standard licence Toy Shop, elenabsl, Adobe Stock ID 92835677, standard licence Special thank you to Aleksikon and canvas_bot on Fiverr! These videos wouldn't be complete without the artistic work on my nails...thank you Larissa Friesen at Urban Legends Spa! Music: Go My Way, juqboxmusic, IStock ID 47564274, Standard Licence "Urban Gauntlet" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ "Undaunted" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ "Plans in Motion" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ "Evil March" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ "Cortosis" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Laser Cannon, Mike Koenig, soundbible.com, royalty free sounds, creative commons attribution 3.0 Ray Gun, Mike Koenig, soundbible.com, royalty free sounds, creative commons attribution 3.0 More of my videos: How to build LEGO Star Wars Clash of the Heroes (Item 76044) and Review https://youtu.be/ejc_L6afV2w How to build LEGO Demolition Starter Set (Item 60072) https://youtu.be/qijZFL6yGSs How to build LEGO Disney Princess Rapunzel's Best Day Ever (Item 41065) and Review https://youtu.be/jGJj9YZ0h7M How to build LEGO Disney Princess Whisker Haven Daisy's Beauty Salon (Item 41140) and Review https://youtu.be/qo7bCUzS7RE How to build LEGO Friends Party Cakes (Item 41112) and Review https://youtu.be/mI_D9637aWw How to build LEGO City Rally Car Item (Item 60113) and Review https://youtu.be/Vge-jKd-J60 How to build LEGO Duplo - Marvel Spider-Man (Item 10607) Web-Bike Workshop and Review https://youtu.be/G1fXpbzjn40 LEGO: Easter Chick Item 40202 https://youtu.be/yFBeHd_TTtU LEGO: City – Fire Truck Item 60002 https://youtu.be/WZUv3oibHaA LEGO: Juniors – Supermarket Suitcase Item 10684 https://youtu.be/O_m5Lwdr6mA LEGO Duplo: Jake and the Neverland Pirates - Peter Pan's Visit https://youtu.be/QezdAJSkJIE LEGO Juniors Ariel's Dolphin Carriage 10723 - Build With Me https://youtu.be/zsvh0MDLvF0 LEGO: Duplo - My First Garden (Item 10819) - Let's Build Together https://youtu.be/zxTYw5TBdCA LEGO: Junior - Police Helicopter Chase (Item 10720) Build and Play https://youtu.be/kNW_t2jegkc Remember to Like and Share this video. https://youtu.be/Aq7FIcLcLGI You can always leave me a comment to letting me know what other toys and building sets we should build together:-) YOUTUBE SCHEDULE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuKoqOpko42JW0uk_FI2sbg A new video is added every week on Wednesday and Friday (EST) INSTAGRAM SCHEDULE: A new pic or vid is added every week on Wednesday and Saturday (EST) Follow The Little Brick Toy House on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/The-Little-Brick-Toy-House-1274275912645843/ Follow The Little Brick Toy House on Twitter|: LittleBrickTH For business or sponsorship proposals, please email: [email protected]