Home
Search results “Opposite of tna etfs”
How I trade the $TNA and other ETF's by DayTraderRockStar
 
21:27
Well this week has been kick ass when it comes to scalping the market using a leveraged ETF. I think there are some great tips other then technicals that will help any trader in these markets. and I love this technique to make a decent profit with a small account. You can see me trade this live each day on www.daytradingradio.com come on by
Views: 4947 DayTraderRockStar
🔴Holding the 3X Leveraged ETF TQQQ UDOW and TNA for QQQ Dow Jones & IWM
 
04:44
Holding the 3X Leveraged ETF TQQQ UDOW and TNA for QQQ Dow Jones & IWM http://www.wisdominvestor.com Subscribe for Free
Views: 419 Wisdom Investor
HOW TO GET 300% MARKET RETURNS: Beating the Market with Leveraged ETFs
 
04:47
I hope you guys enjoyed this video and a little bit of a guide to leveraged ETFs. Please let me know what you think about this investment strategy, and subscribe if you haven't already! ****GET A FREE STOCK WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR ROBINHOOD**** : https://robinhood.com/referral/chaseg54/?_branch_match_id=465664332977672014 Sign Up for M1 Finance Here: http://mbsy.co/l9p6d Sign up for Bitconnect here: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=cghesquiere Disclaimer: I am by no means a market professional so do your own research before investing in stocks! My suggestions are not guaranteed to go up in value. Tags: leveraged etfs,etfs,how to beat the market,beating the market,guide to leveraged etfs,beat the market with leveraged etfs,young and intelligent money investing,etf,stock,stock market,how to get triple market returns,tqqq,spxl,guide to leveraged etfs,what are leveraged etfs,what do i do to beat the market,stock market,what is a leveraged etf,how to get big returns with leveraged etfs,how to get big returns in etfs,big returns with leveraged etfs,exchange traded
Busted - Ultra Short ETF's Suck!!
 
04:56
http://www.muathe.com/ Log On To Muathe.com For More Exclusive Videos. Get The Latest Stock Picks NOW! ACT NOW! Today the featured tags are; Financial Select Sector SPDR (XLF) Ultra Financials ProShares (UYG) UltraShort Financials ProShares (SKF) UltraShort Real Estate ProShares (SRS) Direxion Shares ETF Trust Small Cap Bull 3x (TNA) Direxion Shares ETF Trust Small Cap Bear 3x (TZA) Direxion Shares ETF Trust Large Cap Bear 3x (BGZ) Direxion Shares ETF Trust Large Cap Bull 3x (BGU) FINANCIAL BEAR 3X (FAZ) FINANCIAL BULL 3X (FAS) ENERGY BULL 3X (ERX) ENERGY BEAR 3X (ERY) NAB Business Confidence Index NAD NAD (Namibian Dollar) NAHB/Wells Fargo Housing Market Index Nakahara Prize Naked Call Naked Option Naked Position Naked Put Naked Shorting Naked Trust Naked Warrant Naked Writer Named Beneficiary Named Fiduciary Named Perils Insurance Policy Nanny Tax Nano Cap Nanyang Business School Naoyuki Akikusa Narrow Basis Narrow Moat Narrow Money Narrow-Based Weighted Average NASD Rule 2790 Nasdaq Nasdaq 100 Index Nasdaq Composite Index NASDAQ Global Market Composite NASDAQ Global Select Market Composite Nasdaq Intermarket Nasdaq National Market Securities - Nasdaq-NM NASDAQ OMX 100 Index Nasdaq SmallCap Market Nasdaq-100 After Hours Indicator NASDAQ-100 Equal Weighted Index Nash Equilibrium National Association Of Certified Valuation Analysts - NACVA National Association Of Estate Planners And Councils - NAEPC National Association Of Federal Credit Unions - NAFCU National Association Of Insurance And Financial Advisors - NAIFA National Association of Insurance Commissioners - NAIC National Association of Investors Corporation - NAIC National Association Of Mortgage Brokers - NAMB National Association of Purchasing Management Chicago - NAPM Chicago National Association Of Real Estate Investment Trusts - NAREIT National Association of Realtors (NAR) National Association Of Securities Dealers - NASD National Association Of State Boards Of Accountancy - NASBA National Australia Bank - NAB National Automated Clearinghouse Association - NACHA National Average Wage Index - NAWI National Bank National Bank Surveillance System National Best Bid and Offer - NBBO National Bureau of Economic Research - NBER National Commodities And Derivatives Exchange - NCDEX National Credit Union Administration - NCUA National Currency National Diamond National Foundation For Consumer Credit - NFCC National Fund For Hydrocarbon Reserves (Mauritania) National Futures Association - NFA National Housing Act National Income Accounting National Insurance Contributions - NIC National Market System - NMS National Market System Plan - NMSP National Organization Of Life And Health Insurance Guaranty Associations - NOLHGA National Pensions Reserve Fund National Quotation Bureau - NQB National Registration Database - NRD National Retail Federation - NRF National Savings Rate National Securities Clearing Corporation - NSCC National Securities Markets Improvement Act - NSMIA National Social Security Fund (China) National Stock Exchange National Stock Exchange Of India Limited - NSE National Treatment National Welfare Fund (Russia) Nationalization Nationally Recognized Statistical Ratings Organization - NRSRO Natural Capital Natural Gas Equivalent Natural Gas ETF Natural Gas Liquids - NGL Natural Gas Storage Indicator - EIA Report Natural Guardian Natural Hedge Natural Law Natural Monopoly Natural Unemployment NAV Return NCUA-Insured Institution Near Money Near Term - NT Near The Money Nearby Month
Views: 6167 Eric Muathe
3 ETFs to Play the Market Downside
 
08:06
Money can be made both ways in the market, these 3 ETFs will help you accomplish that along with their inverses (bear ones in quotes). TQQQ/"SQQQ" UDOW/"SDOW" SPXL/"SPXS" Grab a membership for live trading alerts: Pinnacle Trading Website: http://pinnacletrading.us Trading Chat Room Link: https://discord.gg/DufW3dS Robinhood Referral Link: http://share.robinhood.com/saihemt Tradenet Referral link: http://jump2click.com/visit/?bta=36704&nci=6559 Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/PinnacleTrading.US https://www.facebook.com/groups/PinnacleTradingUS/ https://www.instagram.com/pinnacletrading.us https://www.twitter.com/pinnacletradeUS Disclaimer: http://pinnacletrading.us/disclaimer.html
Views: 124 Pinnacle Trading
Trading Levered ETFs Like UVXY, DWTI, & The Vix
 
08:28
You want to go long on levered ETFs like UVXY, DWTI, & The Vix? DON’T! Understand how these ETFs work before trying to go long on them and understand they are used mainly for trading and hedging. It is easy to blow up an account not understanding how these work, so study up! FREE STOCK TRADING COURSE & CHATROOM!: https://www.ttfrealestate.com/p/free-stock-trading-bootcamp SUBSCRIBE & LIKE for more videos COMMENT below if you have any questions and I will respond or make a video! If you haven't done so follow me on social media! I am most active on Instagram Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/thetradingfraternity Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tradingfraternity Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/joshanswers If you want to get your real estate license and/or learn how to flip/wholesale you can do so below by joining our state approved course that will qualify you for the real estate test in your state and provide you with the exact training we give to everyone who works with us! Create another source of passive income to fund your trading account! http://www.TTFrealestate.com
Views: 1709 Trading Fraternity
🔴ETF Stock and Bond Update SPY QQQ DIA IWM TQQQ TNA UDOW
 
04:33
ETF Stock and Bond Update SPY QQQ DIA IWM TQQQ TNA UDOW April 22, 2013 - This is the dailly stock and etf market update for 4/22/13. Trade the ETF 3X Bull funds for a profit. Learn when to buy and sell. Free technical analysis and discover all our buy and sell points. The SPY, IWM, DIA and QQQ are bouncing up after last weeks intense selling. Even though we are bouncing up from the lows, we continue to keep our bearish sell alert. Short term we are trending down and long term (Core Portfolio) we maintain our bullish alert with caution. Our current holdings consist of the TNA, TQQQ and UDOW. See the charts below. Our contrarian indicators showed we could have a bounce in the market. At this time, we believe this is just a bounce in the market and not the beginning of a bull trend. As we move up into resistance, we will be looking for a possible turn around. We are in the middle of earnings season and we should be ready for buying and selling. We own TQQQ currently and we area waiting for Apple to announce earnings on Tuesday and see the market reaction. We bought the UDOW on a pullback to 74.25. Our first projected target is the 77.00 area. If the market does not retrace past the 38.2% Fibonacci level on the way up, this is telling us this is a weak market and we can expect more selling. We also bought the TNA and are holding for a bounce. GE, IBM and Boeing were all down today. That is not good for the DIA. The QQQ is the ETF for the NASDAQ 100. We are bouncing back up into the resistance area. The earnings for Apple will be the next big piece of news for the QQQ. We want to be ready to the Bear funds if this market turns around.
Views: 158 Wisdom Investor
How to trade Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) Using Options
 
01:04:09
http://www.premiertraderuniversity.com In our recorded webinar you'll learn about the benefits of using Options when you are trading Exchange Traded Funds (or ETFs) ETFs are great when it comes to trading sectors such as technology, biotech, financials and healthcare for example. Or, international markets such as Japan, China, Brazil or even the US markets. Options are an ideal choice if properly used with ETFs due to the leverage and controlled risk. Learn more in this video.
ETF Trading: Toni Turner & Ken Calhoun
 
01:00:42
Join Toni Turner from www.ToniTurner.com & Ken Calhoun from www.TradeMastery.com to learn how to trade ETFs. For more from Toni Turner, visit: http://www.ToniTurner.com/newsletter/ and from Ken visit: http://TradeMastery.com/free/ Day trading & swing trading. See industry leader Ken Calhoun, President of http://www.TradeMastery.com in this powerful new video. Learn day trading and how a real daytrader looks for entries and exits in each morning's markets. No actual trades are taken, all information for training/education. Day traders have trusted us since 1999. All information for educational/information use only, no recommendations nor offers to buy/sell nor trade any instrument are being made. Full disclaimer at www.daytradinguniversity.com/disclaim.ht­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­m (c) 2016 All Rights Reserved Worldwide. Learn more at www.TradingTheOpen.com , our live trading room for active traders. Ken has been featured in Moneyshow, Active Trader, Technical Analysis of Stocks & Commodities, and more. Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) Rule 4.41 HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS HAVE MANY INHERENT LIMITATIONS, SOME OF WHICH ARE DESCRIBED BELOW. NO REPRESENTATION IS BEING MADE THAT ANY ACCOUNT WILL OR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFITS OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THOSE SHOWN. IN FACT, THERE ARE FREQUENTLY SHARP DIFFERENCES BETWEEN HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS AND THE ACTUAL RESULTS SUBSEQUENTLY ACHIEVED BY ANY PARTICULAR TRADING PROGRAM. ONE OF THE LIMITATIONS OF HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS IS THAT THEY ARE GENERALLY PREPARED WITH THE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT. IN ADDITION, HYPOTHETICAL TRADING DOES NOT INVOLVE FINANCIAL RISK, AND NO HYPOTHETICAL TRADING RECORD CAN COMPLETELY ACCOUNT FOR THE IMPACT OF FINANCIAL RISK IN ACTUAL TRADING. FOR EXAMPLE, THE ABILITY TO WITHSTAND LOSSES OR ADHERE TO A PARTICULAR TRADING PROGRAM IN SPITE OF TRADING LOSSES ARE MATERIAL POINTS WHICH CAN ALSO ADVERSELY AFFECT ACTUAL TRADING RESULTS. THERE ARE NUMEROUS OTHER FACTORS RELATED TO THE MARKETS IN GENERAL OR TO THE IMPLEMENTATION OF ANY SPECIFIC TRADING PROGRAM WHICH CANNOT BE FULLY ACCOUNTED FOR IN THE PREPARATION OF HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS AND ALL OF WHICH CAN ADVERSELY AFFECT ACTUAL TRADING RESULTS
Views: 412 tradingtelevision
How To Read & Trade Price Spikes on ETFs
 
08:58
Get more tips at: http://www.GoldAndOilGuy.com
Inverse ETFs: Making Money When Markets Crash!
 
18:07
An Inverse ETF can be a wonderful vehicle to make money in a bearish (down) market. It is is a type of exchange traded fund constructed using various derivatives allowing investors to profit from the decline of the underlying benchmark or security. The greatest advantage offered by an Inverse ETF is that the investor is not required to hold a margin account and the consequent unlimited risk of short selling. Inverse ETFs seek to perform opposite their benchmark ETF. They are particularly popular instruments in a bearish market, but a few potential downsides exist. Study our training for an in-depth look into Inverse ETFs, their benefits and the precautions you should take when using them to make money in a bearish market. Do you have the link to our stock chart layout? If not, FIRST go to FreeStockCharts.com. REGISTER and set up a FREE account. Next, OPEN up the charts and CLICK this link to our most up-to-date layout: bit.ly/CWLayout. Last, SAVE the layout under File, Save As. Now you have it! Have you watched our 15 minute “How to Read a Stock Chart” video? If you are serious about investing in stocks, this is a "must watch” training. Here’s the link to the FREE, exclusive video: bit.ly/ReadChart.
Views: 13105 Charting Wealth
Leverage ETFs Explained:Why don't Leveraged 2x and 3x ETFs match the index results?
 
08:22
Ever wonder why leveraged etfs don't have the same percentage return? How do 3X ETF, 2X ETF, and Bear Market etfs move compared to an underlying index. See why in this video tutorial which in simple terms shows investors leveraged etfs work, how they are priced, and why they may or may not do what you thought.
Views: 7230 TheTradesurfer
The Pros & Cons of Using Leveraged ETFs In Your Trading & Investing
 
22:44
This video attempts to both debunk as well as confirm some of the negative stigmas associated with buying & holding leveraged ETFs for more than a day trade. Real-world examples are used with two of the most notorious offenders when it comes to the price decay that can result when holding a leveraged ETF for an extended period of time, LABU & LABD (3x bullish & bearish biotech ETFs) as well as NUGT & DUST (3x gold miners ETFs)
Pros and Cons of Day Trading ETF's
 
05:06
Today's day trading lesson from http://TheStockBandit.com discusses the pros and cons of day trading ETFs. There are a ton of them available for today's trader, but a look at both sides of the coin is always wise.
Views: 4368 Jeff White
How to Use Leveraged ETFs
 
09:08
A set of defined reactions is the best way to use the high volatility of leveraged ETFs for greater profit. Contrary to media warnings, leveraged ETFs beat the market over many time periods even with a simple buy-and-hold approach. A look at my performance tables proves it. We can improve upon their performance by running 2x and 3x leveraged ETFs through defined reactions that extract profit from their higher highs and add capital to their lower lows. ___________________________ Want more information like this? Please subscribe to this channel! To review the long-term performance of buying and holding leveraged funds, please visit my Strategies page: http://jasonkelly.com/resources/strategies/ Thank you for watching!
Views: 10014 The Kelly Letter
Free Chart Videos . com Technical Analysis of Major ETF's 11/05/2010
 
08:45
http://www.freechartvideos.com looks at IYR, IYF, SOXL and TNA ETF's to see what sectors still have room to run and which have temporarily hit resistance. This technical analysis takes a brief look at these funds.
Views: 298 oldschoolchartist
Triple leveraged Index ETFs Myths and Realities
 
20:17
leveraged ETFs Myths and Realities
Views: 2695 Synapse2k
ETF in Focus: TNA
 
01:29
ETF in Focus: Direxion Buill 3 X Leveraged Small Cap ETF (TNA) is a trading ETF for a walk on the wild side.
Views: 162 ETF DIGEST
The advantages of trading leveraged ETFs | IG
 
03:39
Hector McNeil from WisdomTree Europe looks at Leveraged (Exchange Traded Funds) ETFs, what they are and the benefits of trading them. ETFs, like investment funds, provide exposure to a portfolio of financial instruments, but they’re traded just like shares on a stock exchange. Some of the benefits of trading ETFs include: • Cost-efficiency • Gaining access to hard-to-reach markets • Increased transparency and flexibility Website: https://www.ig.com/uk/etfs-trading?CHID=9&SM=YT Twitter: https://twitter.com/IGcom Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IGcom Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iggroup.android.cfd&hl=en_GB LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/igcom Google +: https://plus.google.com/u/0/108999047065291192896 IG is a global leader in retail forex, providing fast and flexible access to over 10,000 financial markets – including indices, shares, forex, commodities . Established in 1974 as the world’s first financial spread betting firm, we are now the world’s No.1 provider of CFDs (Contract for Difference) and a global leader in forex. We also offer an execution-only share dealing service. All trading involves risk. Please take care to manage your exposure. The comments in this video do not constitute investment advice and IG accepts no responsibility for any use that may be made of them.
Views: 1433 IG UK
3x Leveraged ETF Decay Explained Via NUGT
 
09:32
Some visual real-world examples of the decay suffered by 3x leveraged ETFs and how to use that decay to your advantage.
BEWARE ETF decay
 
14:43
Most people are unaware that some Exchange Traded Funds (ETF) are not closely correlated to their underlying sector or commodity...due to DECAY. This episode covers: 1) Intended purposes for using ETFs as investment tools. 2) Why some ETFs decay more than others. 3) Specific example of how the ETF USO has significantly underperformed the price of WTI Oil. Listen to the full audio version of the Wealthsteading Podcast on your favorite syndicator or directly at www.wealthsteading.com The information provided in this video is for educational purposes only and does not imply an offer of investment advice or recommendation. For additional disclosures, please see the firm’s website: www.investablewealth.com
Trading ETFs without a commission the smart way
 
02:51
The ability to buy and sell ETFs without paying any brokerage commission is one of the biggest investing trends. But before you decide to buy or sell that ETF you've been eyeing, Ron DeLegge, Editor at ETFguide.com, shares some tips on things to consider.
Views: 3602 ETFguide
The Huge Danger of Investing in 3X or 2X Leveraged ETFs and the Decay Effect
 
07:14
Investing and holding leveraged ETFs is a sure way to lose most of your capital. ALWAYS stay away from leveraged ETFs, regardless if they are 2x or 3x leveraged.
Views: 116 Investors Heaven
500% gains in leveraged ETFs -- is it possible? ETF investing ETFs explained stock market trading
 
14:50
500% gains in leveraged ETFs -- is it possible? ETF investing ETFs explained stock market trading market for beginners options trading strategies Want more help? Contact me at davidmoadel @ gmail . com Subscribe to my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUoWjpemcumDyh95Z9KPEdA?sub_confirmation=1 Plenty of stock / options / finance education videos here: https://davidmoadel.blogspot.com/ Disclaimer: I am not licensed or registered to provide financial or investment advice. My videos, presentations, and writing are only for entertainment purposes, and are not intended as investment advice. I cannot guarantee the accuracy of any information provided. options trading for beginners stock market for beginners stocks for beginners stock investing stock market investing options trading strategies stock trading strategies stock investing penny stocks penny stock trading nasdaq apple twitter education rsi bollinger bands $SPY $QQQ $AAPL $TWTR SPY QQQ AAPL TWTR forex david moadel trading traders investing investors
Views: 2942 David Moadel
🔴ETF Trade Updates QQQ IWM DIA TQQQ TNA UDOW Bull Funds Bounce in Market
 
04:12
ETF Trade Updates QQQ IWM DIA TQQQ TNA UDOW Bull Funds Bounce in Market - The TQQQ which is the bull aggressive fund for the QQQ or NASDAQ 100 retraced back up to the 38.2% Fibonacci level. It would be normal to go to the 61.8% level. If the market does not get over the 38.2% level and we start heading back down, then be careful and be ready with your Bear funds. The TNA which is the aggressive Bull Fund for the IWM ETF or Russell 2000, should at least retrace back up to the 40 area which is the 38.2 % Fibonacci level. If we cannot move higher than we are now, then be ready with your Bear Funds. We have a buy alert on the UDOW which is the aggressive bull fund for the DIA or DOW. If the market does not retrace past the 38.2% Fibonacci level on the way up, this is telling us this is a weak market and we can expect more selling.
Views: 80 Wisdom Investor
Leveraged ETFs
 
10:28
Time to take profits in Leveraged ETFs, 3x Leveraged ETFs featured in this morning's presentation include ProShares UltraPro S&P500 UPRO,S&P500,ProShares UltraPro QQQ TQQQ,Direxion Daily Financial Bull 3X Shares FAS,Direxion Emerging Markets Bull EDC,Direxion Daily Real Estate Bull 3X DRN,Direxion Daily Small Cap Bull 3X Shares TNA and Direxion Daily Technology Bull 3X Shares TYH. Please join us Stephen Whiteside @ http://www.theuptrend.com
Views: 9692 Stock Market Timing
Day Trading Techniques using ETF Strategies
 
07:14
http://www.marketgeeks.com/
Views: 1584 Market Geeks
Time To Buy These ETFs? | TRADING UPDATE 8/9/18 | Swing Trading For Beginners
 
13:16
SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiIarDNLrAA1xWsbHWW2ehQ?sub_confirmation=1 SOCIAL MEDIA 📘 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/261011534628242/ 📸 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/strivesmart/ 🐥 Twitter: https://twitter.com/stasserfes BOOKS I RECOMMEND 📗 https://amzn.to/2xM4m7W (Beginner Stock Market Investing) 📕 https://amzn.to/2JlK9Hu (Intermediate Stock Market Investing) 📘 https://amzn.to/2JJhxYT (Stock Market Trading) 📗 https://amzn.to/2kTwPzJ (Mindset) Make sure to do your own research when it comes down to investing and trading in the stock market. If you found value in this video, feel free to leave a like, comment, and subscribe for future content!
Views: 160 Stas Serfes
🔴Technical Stock Trade Review and Analysis for the  QQQ Index Fund Using the TQQQ ETF
 
06:20
Buy and Sell and Profit QQQ / TQQQ ETF Stock Trade http://www.wisdominvestor.com Subscribe for Free Technical Stock Trade Analysis and review for the QQQ index fund using the TQQQ 3X leveraged ETF. I will review the entry point as well as the profit on this trade and possible re-entry points.
Views: 371 Wisdom Investor
Should you trade ETFs?
 
04:59
ETFs or exchange traded funds have a great many uses in portfolios...but should you trade them? Special webinar: MAXIMUM INCOME PROFITS TRADING OPTIONS Register HERE https://thesteadytrader.lpages.co/using-implied-volatility-6-28/
Views: 446 Serge Berger
Chuck Hughes: Weekly Covered Call Strategy
 
22:16
For more information, please go to. www.chuckhughesonline.com In this video, the Hughes Optioneering Team will explore their ETF Weekly Covered Call Strategy which generates weekly cash income from selling call options. The Team will explore their three-step process for selecting ETFs with the best profit potential for trading weekly covered calls. Three criteria for selecting ETFs for weekly covered calls: 1) The ETF trades weekly options 2) The ETF’s option premium gives you at least a 1 to 2% weekly cash payout 3) The price of the ETF is trending up If you collect a 2% weekly payout, you have the potential to receive a 100% cash payout over the course of one year. This can cover the original cost to purchase one hundred shares of the ETF. If you collect a 100% cash payout a lot can go wrong, and your trade will still be profitable. The weekly covered call strategy only takes about 20 minutes a week to implement and incurs less risk than a buy and hold strategy. Learn how you can start collecting weekly cash income from this low-risk strategy.
Views: 8136 Chuck Hughes Online
Leveraged ETFs prove a hit in Japan
 
01:39
► Subscribe to the Financial Times on YouTube: http://bit.ly/FTimeSubs For more video content from the Financial Times, visit http://www.FT.com/video Twitter https://twitter.com/ftvideo Facebook https://www.facebook.com/financialtimes
Views: 546 Financial Times
Passfail.com News: TNA, RTH: Big ETF Inflows
 
00:51
Looking today at week-over-week shares outstanding changes among the universe of ETFs covered at ETF Channel, the largest inflow was seen in the Daily Small Cap Bull 3x Shares (TNA), which added 2,550,000 shares, or a 15.1% increase week over week. And on a percentage change basis, the ETF with the largest increase in inflows was the Retail ETF (RTH), which added 450,000 shares, for a whopping 72.4% increase in outstanding shares. Among the largest underlying components of RTH, in morning trading today Wal Mart Stores Incorporated (WMT) is up about 0.6%, and AMAZON.COM Incorporated (AMZN) is lower by about 0.4%. This is Sayoko Murase for Passfail.com, taking you behind the ticker. For Passfail.com, Behind The Ticker (TM) Pass Fail News
Views: 13 behindtheticker
🔴Bear ETF Index Trade Analysis TZA Inverse Fund To IWM Russell 2000
 
08:00
Bear ETF Index Trade Analysis TZA Inverse Fund To IWM Russell 2000 5/25/2013 - The IWM had a big reversal day on Thursday. We use the TZA Bear ETF index fund to trade the market when the IWM is moving lower. The IWM gapped down on Thursday and buyers stepped in and drove the price back. We set a buy limit order and we bought TZA at the high of the day for IWM. Again on Friday, the market gapped down and buyers again stepped in. Sellers are usually away on Friday's, so the market did not go lower. We have a support line that needs to be broken to give us a sell signal.
Views: 343 Wisdom Investor
Etfs. Easy and Intuitive Way to Trade. The Best Stock Trading Platform!
 
06:49
CLICK HERE -- http://a.cedarfinance.com/?id=100000&m=6&c=Etfs -- Start Making Money Every 60 Seconds Right NOW ! In forex trading buying and selling one need to consider stability among risk and income. Forex trading, or International Trade, investing manufactured its debut again in 1875 when the gold normal monetary method was developed etfs. On the internet shelling out has extremely swiftly grow to be 1 of the most popular as well as one of the most efficient approaches to generate income on the web, and 1 of the top techniques of shelling out on-line is through currency investing, also acknowledged as buying and selling in the Forex marketplace. Forex trading is noticed to be rapidly-paced, total of pleasure and a great possibility to make lots of income. Because of to the simple fact its a single of the most profitable marketplaces, a solitary can examine to trade fx Currency trading is traded in forex pairs. For the intricacy fascinated in Trading construction, Foreign exchange taken care of enterprise computer software is most likely the best resolution for stock traders to devote funds on buying and selling and shelling out etfs. Mastering how to navigate the choppy waters of the forex trading market place indicates getting access to plenty of tips and ideas to improve your trades. I was listening to lots of men and women talking regarding the Multilevel marketing company referred to as Uprize and their uniqueness is based on the theory of the buying and selling currency industry. Simply place, a forex trading sign is a suggestion or indication for a forex trader to make selections to purchase or sell in the foreign exchange industry etfs. Response is almost certainly not, but I are unable to say! The biggest asset a person can take edge of when it will come to finding powerful monetary investment exists with knowledge. The foreign exchange (also named "Forex trading," "Place Forex" or "Foreign exchange") currency market involves the investing of forex pairs primarily based on their spot exchange rates. For when there exists a massive difference among Fx Trading and the Stock industry, and these gathered variants covers to a bigger probability and likelihood of increasing types income in the shortest period of time of time etfs. Forex investing on-line can be an exceptional way to generate money, and 1 way to really help folks get paid funds is by way of Fx trading techniques. The foreign trade marketplace is continually influenced by many elements such as varied economic and political situations, interest costs, political security or instability, inflation, central financial institution intervention, and so on. If you have a connection to the World wide web and a private computer, the Fx industry offers numerous chances to generate cash if you have some income to commit etfs. I have been listening to some men and women expressing that Forex trading investing is risky simply because a individual can lose a whole lot of funds in trading Foreign exchange. 1 of the biggest difficulties in is handling disappointment. To effectively trade the forex market place you will want a that is adaptable, effective, and straightforward to realize and apply etfs. Following are 5 major problems that can in the end direct to huge losses in on-line forex trading investing.
Views: 6023 Kim Benett
ETF taxation
 
02:12
More on ETF taxation at http://www.trend-online.com/etf-tassazione.html
Views: 594 ETF trading
Triple leveraged Index ETFs Myths and Realities
 
24:07
leveraged ETFs Myths and Realities. Leveraged ETFs - Opportunities, Risks and Dangers. PLEASE LIKE AND SHARE THIS VIDEO SO WE CAN DO MORE! How risky are leveraged. Shows how a levered ETF delivers on its promise to provide a multiple of the daily returns of an underlying index. 500% gains in leveraged ETFs -- is it possible? ETF investing ETFs explained stock market trading market for beginners options trading strategies Want more help? Contact me at davidmoadel.
Views: 78 Youlanda Valles
Investors mislead on how to invest in ETFs?
 
07:37
Dritz Enterprises CEO Mike Dritz and FBN’s Dagen McDowell on ETF investing. Watch Dagen Mcdowell and Maria Bartiromo talk about Etfs and Investing Basics on Mornings With Maria.
Views: 317 Fox Business
Two-Sided Markets: ETFs and Sec Lending
 
36:35
Conference presentation of my paper with Bob Whaley, May 2016 Table of Contents: 00:10 - ETFs are NOT simply low-cost mutual funds! 02:12 - ETFs use a two-sided market model 10:09 - Retail investors don’t have a good way to lend shares – too small, etc. 10:35 - An ETF standardizes the ‘platform’ to aggregate holdings for lending 11:10 - Who cares? ETF investors should. 11:41 - Implications 12:14 - Findings 13:26 - What are Exchange Traded Funds? 15:23 - What is securities lending? 17:31 - Necessary Condition: Increasing returns to scale (positive network externalities) 18:47 - Necessary condition: need two markets 20:15 - More on stock borrowers 20:51 - Necessary condition: substantial lending fee revenue 21:49 - Securities Lending Data 23:10 - Computing Lending Fees 24:00 - Summary Statistics 24:39 - ETF Holdings Data 25:48 - Assumptions about ETF Lending Behavior 27:28 - Revenues from Securities Lending (As % of Expense Ratio) 29:30 - Gross vs Net Revenue 30:48 - More on fee ratios 33:30 - Vanguard: Last to the party, but biggest growth, now #2 33:59 - Why does this matter? 34:58 - Conclusion
Views: 278 Jesse Blocher
Understanding Leveraged and Inverse ETF's
 
15:34
Both leveraged and inverse ETFs come with some red flags, and the “mutants” are a whole other beast. Watch to learn the risk factors of leveraged and inverse ETFs, how an inverse ETF can potentially allow you to make money in your retirement accounts when the markets drop and ehat “mutant” ETFs are and the potential big losses and gains they offer Want to learn more useful trading and investing tips? Check out these playlists: - What is Online Trading Academy?: http://ota.buzz/2u1ed82 - Best of: Stock Trading Tutorials: http://ota.buzz/2IE0qYs SUBSCRIBE to learn everything you need to know about trading: https://ota.buzz/2JRtxbd SIGN UP for a FREE Half-day class! http://ota.buzz/youtube LET'S CONNECT! — https://www.facebook.com/OnlineTradingAcademy/ — https://twitter.com/TradingAcademy — https://www.linkedin.com/company/online-trading-academy/
Trading Leveraged ETFs with Connors RSI using the EdgeClub software
 
08:58
Shows how to find daily entry and exit signals for trading leveraged ETFs using ConnorsRSI and how to backtest the strategies to show current performance results. These strategies have backtest results over 6 years with win rates over 90%. You can find these trading signals every day while the market is open using the EdgeClub software.
Views: 4469 EdgeRater
[B12 Trader] ETFs to watch 8.14.16
 
18:43
https://www.b12trader.com/category/trading-news/market-in-review/ Stock Market Analysis for day trading and swing trading in just 15 minutes per day trading across 12 unique ETFs using TC2000. S&P 500 - US Treasury Bonds - Real Estate - Gold - Natural Gas - Brazil - India - Japan - China - Russia - Emerging Growth Markets - Crude Oil Please contact me for any suggestions or ideas you would like to see me cover at www.b12trader.com
Views: 453 b12trader.com
🔴 How to Trade ETF Index Funds for Beginners
 
06:07
How to trade ETF Index Funds for Beginners. If you are just beginning to trade the stock market, it is important to start out trading with index funds or ETF. It takes all the hard work out of trying to find the right stock. The best ETF index funds to use for beginners is the SPY and QQQ.
Views: 8623 Wisdom Investor
SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust (SPY) Stock Chart Technical Analysis for 12-31-14
 
03:35
Free Guide - The 5 Tools I Use To Find Stocks To Trade: http://claytrader.com/lp/Free-Guide-Trading-Tools/?utm_source=social&utm_medium=youtube&utm_campaign=resource%20guide Learn how to read stock charts and identify technical patterns as ClayTrader does a quick stock chart review on SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust (SPY). For more free videos and content from ClayTrader check out the links below. Join My Private Trading Team - http://claytrader.com/innercircle/ Learn to Use Charts - http://claytrader.com/training/ ClayTrader.com is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Guidance Marketing, LLC. Guidance Marketing, LLC and its employees are not a Registered Investment Advisor, Broker Dealer or a member of any association for other research providers in any jurisdiction whatsoever and we are not qualified to give financial advice. Investing/trading in securities is highly speculative and carries an extremely high degree of risk.
Views: 821 ClayTrader
Playing The Small Cap Bull 3x Shares ETF
 
07:02
On today's video I show you exactly how I played the Small Cap Bull 3x Shares (TNA) to the longside during the FOMC announcement yesterday. Be sure to watch the video to get all the details. Have a profitable day and I hope the video helps you in your own trading.
Free Chart Videos . com Technical Analysis of TNA - 11/02/2010
 
06:37
http://FreeChartVideos.com looks at TNA at the close on 11/02/2010. This Bull 3X Small Cap ETF has been acting very predictably lately. It appears to have consolidated for another leg up to the low 60's. Here's why...
Views: 365 oldschoolchartist
How To Read Stock Charts
 
10:09
A-Z Guide on Reading Stock Charts http://bit.ly/WHStockCharts Understanding how to read stock charts as a beginner is one of the most basic functions of a stock market investor. You will never make money if you can’t learn to recognize when is a good time to buy and a good time to sell stocks in companies. There are a few important concepts to know as well as a few particularly easy stock patterns to keep an eye out for in the charts. This video discusses price channels, support and resistance, and head and shoulders patterns. You will see these patterns appear on stock charts dozens of times a day throughout different markets and with different companies stocks. The video also explains how to read candlestick charts, one of the most useful ways to view a chart today. The candlestick charts are packed full of data that can help a beginning stock trader understand what they need to do in order to make the best investing decisions possible.
Views: 294625 Wealth Hacks
Free ETF Trading Strategy
 
13:04
A very successful strategy I have used for many years is to take advantage of the free trades most discount brokerages provide on select ETF investments. There are several brokerages that compete in this area and I subscribe to a few of them (I have 260 individual Free ETFs at last count). Free trades make this possible, you can buy and sell a single share and earn a fraction of profit of the realized gains- you would never be able to do this if you were paying commissions on the trades. As you know, I’m quite comfortable with the security of these investments (see Dollar Cost Average) and there is a lot of allocation strategy similar to the Waterline Strategy. First, I calculate a contribution amount that I can sustain over the course of time, similar to the way you would contribute to a mutual fund or strategy or retirement plan. This capital is allocated to a cash position. This cash position is then used to create a differential amount. The default differential is “+1”, meaning every period I will buy 1 more ETF than I sell. The prices vary substantially between the ETFs, from hundreds of dollars for a single share to less than $10, but as long as the share count is consistently increasing, I feel like the strategy is more than sustainable in the long run. Managing Investment Cash Flow Second, I review the current positions, I will buy shares of the most beleaguered shares if they are less than 5% of the market price (this is only for rescue and not contributing to low-volatility/stable value investments). Buy purchasing more, I’m improving my average cost (see Non-retirement allocation) and with ETFs, they always come back up in value and make you look like a genius. Third, I take all available ETFs and line them up in my momentum rank, and flag the bottom 20%. I do not reward volatility when ranking momentum. Fourth, I contribute to only 3% of the funds. This keeps me buying more shares of a few rather than a few shares of many. It also reduces my keystrokes. I’m doing it to the top momentum shares, with all of the flagged shares from the past 5 period removed. I also examine the sectors to make sure I’m diversified. If the market is down, all of the bonds will flood the top (because everything else is negative), so I will limit my bond investments. If a sector or country is hot, I will limit my exposure to such investments, taking the best and moving the rest out, replacing them with next in line of a different sector. Fifth, I will flag all of the shares bought to make sure they are recorded in a schedule to prevent wash sales and other fees. If a share is sold within 30 days of being purchased, it is a wash sale and in some cases a brokerage can then charge commission on the trade. Sixth, I will flag all of the shares that are underwater, I only want to sell shares that include realizing gains (not losses). Because I am only selling a portion of my position, I’m not guaranteed that my costs will be covered in the share price, but I just want it to be close. Seventh, I will flip the momentum ranking and sell off the shares from the bottom of the rank. They must be held for 30 days and be in positive territory. Of these, I will sell the squared root of the position. I had some trouble in determining how much to sell of what was being triggered, I needed a formula, and the squared root works perfect because it works great with low numbers (such as 1) and it is consistent with high numbers. Then I will sell only as many as my differential permits. If I’m buying 30 shares and my cash threshold supports a +1 differential, I will sell 29 shares. If my cash account is large, my differential will grow to accommodate this, +2 or +3 will quickly erode cash. If my cash account is low, my differential will fall to +1 or even zero. I will keep the differential at zero because zero is still sustainably generating profits. If the market is bad and there is not enough positions to sell, I will simply scale back on the number of shares being purchased. By being consistent with the differential, you can control your cash very well and sustain the strategy indefinitely. If there are no positions to sell, I will humbly buy my contribution amount. This is much less than the amount determined by my cash flow, but it will keep my strategy moving forward during this dark period. If I am optimistic, I will buy more depending on the amount of cash in the account, as these are unique and special times with generally a lot of opportunity. In my experience, the purchases made during these periods often turn-out wonderfully. The yields will vary dramatically as you are selling shares from all over the place, but the revenue is consistent and the different asset classes play very well off of each other in various market conditions.
Views: 1208 Putting Sense
Closing Bell Stock Market Trading "ETF Trading" "Inverse ETF" Trading Analysis 2x 3x
 
12:17
http://www.StockMarketFunding.com Stock Market Analysis Closing Bell Stock Market Trading "ETF Trading" "Inverse ETF" Trading Analysis 2x 3x Trading Video "ETF Trading" Nasdaq Bull ETF TQQQ 3X Inverse ETF vs 3x Bear Inverse ETF SQQQ ETF Analysis ETF Trading Closing Bell Stock Market Chart Trends, Analysis, Commentary. Inverse ETF trading strategies by "StockMarketFunding" we'll be continuing to update our traders each and every trading day on these ETFs and how to trade them. Stock Market Sell Off Dow Jones, S&P 500, Nasdaq into the Closing Bell Intraday Reversal. Day Trading Strategy Stock Chart Goldman Short Intraday Trade Long off the Lows Charts A quick and simple intraday long trade on Goldman Sachs. Quickly going long for a quick pop as all stock market indexes moved higher. Day Trading Strategy Stock Chart Apple Short Intraday Trade 15 Minute Chart. Today was a huge rally for stocks as stock market indexes posted 2% gains. What's happening with your "money" and "financial" situation? Wall Street makes huge amounts off of "options trades" on days like today as "Index Options" have huge moves, especially the out-of-the-money call options. "The stock market" posted these games as "big money" moved into the markets and "stocks trading" was off to the races. We teach our students "how to trade" the tape and what will happen with specific high-beta equity stocks. Our "day trading strategy" is on an intraday level. Most "day trading" firm will end up trying to short these moves all day and will continued to get stopped out. Watch this live video and "stock chart" analysis. Our "stock charts" come directly from our "Online Trading Platform" we've developed with our formulas and "stock analysis". We specialize in "stock chart reading" and we hope you enjoy this trading video on this "day trading setup". Most "day trading strategies" do not take into consideration the mathematical trading ranges we've developed in our "stock chart analysis" and futures trading. When it comes to "day trading stocks" and "online trading" you need to specific instructions on when to get in and out. Volatility has returned to the stock market and "stock trading" volumes are starting to increase. Retail traders need to be careful "trading stocks" as these markets are out to suck all the money in at the high end. We hope you enjoy this "trading video" and please subscribe to our channel to get the latest "trading videos" daily. Watch our special analysis on "S&P 500" "dow jones" index indices. SMF Specializes in videos on Popular Stocks S&P 500 Index, Dow Jones Industrial Average, US Economy, Shorting Stocks, Stock Basics, Trading Tutorials, Direct Access Trading, Popular Videos, Live Day Trading, Swing Trading, Short Term Trading, Stocks to Watch, Online Trading, Hot Biotech Stocks, Mergers & Acquisitions, Trading Ideas, Long Ideas, Short Ideas, Options Trades, Technicals, Large Cap Stocks, Mid Cap Stocks, Small Cap Stocks, Stock Chart Setups, Breakout Stocks, Low-Priced Stocks, Market Movers, Unusual Volume Activity, Short Squeeze Plays, 52 Week Highs, 52 Week Lows, Insder Buying, Insder Selling, Wall Street News, United States, Asia-Pacific, Europe, Economy, Blogs, Company, Energy, Green, Politics, Special Report, Technology, Economy, United States Economy, Economic Growth, Economic Analysis, US Economic News, Economic Indicators, Australian Economy, Canadian Economy, Chinese Economy, Economic Articles, Economic Trends, Indian Economy, German Economy, United Kingdom Economy, Ireland Economy, US Real Esate Market, ETF, Bear ETF, Brazil ETF, Bull ETF, Dow ETF, Emerging Markets ETF, Eruo ETF, ETF List, ETF Trading, Financial ETF, Gold ETF, International ETF, Inverse ETF, Nasdaq ETF, Oil ETF, S&P 500 ETF, S&P ETF, Treasury ETF, Daily Stock Trading Blog, Top Stories, Market Update, Premarket Trading, Mid Day Trading, After Hours Trading, Stocks, Stock Trading, Stock Charts, Stock Options, Stock Picks, Stock Analysis, Stock Index, Stock Research, Stock Trading Software, Stock Trading System, Dow Jones Stocks, Stock Earnings, Stock Market, Stock Market Videos, Stock Market Sectors, Stock Market Charts, Stock Market Software, Stock Market Indices, Stock Market History, Stock Market Commentary, Options, Options Trading, Options Trading Education, Options Trading Strategies, Options Trading Course, Index Option Trading, Options Trading System, Options Trading Software, Commodities, Commodity Trading, Gold & Silver Index, Gold Market, Silver Market, Day Trading, Day Trading Stocks, Day Trading Options, Day Trading Courses, Day Trading Strategies, Day Trading Training, Day Trading System, Technical Analysis, Stock Technical Analysis, Technical Analysis, Software, Market Technical Analysis, Technical Analysis Trading, Technical Analysis Course, Technical Analysis Indicators
Managing The Long TNA Trade
 
04:25
On today's video I discuss the new TNA ETF trade that I put on Friday afternoon, along with how I'm managing the remaining portion of my SDS position. Be sure to watch the entire video to get the details. Have a profitable day and I hope the video helps you in your own trading.