Home
Search results “Newmont mining long canyon nevada”
Fronteer Gold - Long Canyon
 
03:12
Long Canyon is one of the highest quality development-stage gold deposits in North America today in terms of its grade, metallurgy, strong growth profile, low-cost production attributes, and jurisdiction. Long Canyon's work-program has extended mineralization along trend to 3 kilometres and across multiple zones, with a footprint up to 600 metres in width. Recent drill results include 9.84 g/t gold over 27.7 metres, including 14.63 g/t over 17.2 metres. Gold ore presentation in 3d by www.technical3danimation.com
Views: 266 Mike Shahrokni
Restoring a Former Copper Mine in Nevada
 
02:18
Tetra Tech implemented a design-build remediation project for an underground copper mine at the former Rio Tinto Mine in northwest Nevada. The 280-acre Rio Tinto Mine operated from 1932 to 1947, milling low grade ore on-site. Tailings from the milling process were placed in the lower Mill Creek Valley, and half of the tailings were completely saturated with water, which caused downstream migration of contaminants. Tetra Tech transported contaminated mine tailings to a constructed, on-site long-term storage repository. The team excavated soil from a nearby hillside for the repository. The soil was stockpiled for beneficial reuse as backfill in the tailings pond and construction of the evapotranspirative cover on the repository. This cover includes a series of constructed stormwater terrace channels, which intersect and convey the runoff from the slopes to two perimeter channels or spillways. Tetra Tech worked to restore the previous mine site to its natural condition before mining activities. The team also restored Mill Creek to facilitate fish passage with the use of fish resting pools and sections of stream riffles. Over the life of the project, Tetra Tech removed and treated approximately 600,00 cubic yards of tailings, treated 2 million gallons of contaminated mine water, and restored 2,200 feet of Mill Creek with the capability to facilitate fish passage.
Views: 516 Tetra Tech
Nevada Mining Special
 
04:07
Nevada is the gold and silver state in the US and well known for great gold production in the last 150 years. Let's have a look at exciting companies like the producers Klondex and Rye Patch as well as the emerging producer Pershing Gold. Jochen Staiger, CEO & Founder of Swiss Resource Capital AG. You can view this video and the full video archive on the Dukascopy TV page: http://www.dukascopy.com/tv/en/#206154 Смотрите Dukascopy TV на вашем языке: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvrussian 用您的语言观看杜高斯贝电视: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvchinese Miren Dukascopy TV en su idioma: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvspanish Schauen Sie Dukascopy TV in Ihrer Sprache: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvgerman Regardez la Dukascopy TV dans votre langue: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvfrench Veja a TV Dukascopy na sua língua: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvpt
Views: 1207 Dukascopy TV (EN)
Region 6 Stewardship Winner:  Smith Creek Ranch
 
06:16
We visit an award winning operation in Nevada to see how they care for their land and resources. Smith Creek Ranch has always been on the cutting edge of environmental stewardship, and has a long track-record of improvements to the ranch's resources. Go to this website for more information: www.environmentalstewardship.org
Reasonable Prediction of Mineralization
 
01:01
http://picasaweb.google.com/Scheqky.Goldsprings/NEWPROCESSINGEQUIPMENTMARCH062009GOLDSPRINGINC# The beginning of questions after the Geology and Scientific Visualization software Presentation in the afternoon of the October 11, 2008 Goldspring BBQ and Open House of Precious Metal exploration, processing facilities and administration building. Please watch this video series, "Geology and Exploration", concurrent with another window open to the graphic images that can be downloaded from SEC's EDGAR on-line database http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1120970/000114420408057210/v128715_ex99-2.htm (To be part of the redundant database we should download and/or print vital docs of Goldspring as a back-up to discontinued use of internet information.) Q1: "How are you controlling faults, just strictly by the drill cuttings when you are drilling?" (Controlling as meaning how are they mapped) - question raised by a senior, distinguished geophyist of whom I had the pleasure of listening to more astute information during the apres Open House meeting in a nice, large hotel meeting area uphill in Virginia City after the 2008 Open House of GSPG.OB's Precious Metal Mining Property and Processing facilities in the Nevada Comstock Mining District, largest silver vein in the USA and one of the richest silver lodes in the world. A1: Scott, Goldspring Inc. geologist: Coordinate sub-surface geology with something matching on the surface. The big Wedge that sticks out is an East-West (E-W) fault and a Northeast (NE) fault. Both exist on the surface, giving credence to the underground preening(?) method indicating how the sub-surface topography was created. This is a reason for confidence in the Goldspring Theory of how the local geology was created. Included in the Goldspring Theory is a model depicting blocks of historic mineralization dislocated by many tens of feet by vertical slip faults. The abrupt endings of ores in faces of country rock beguiled the 1800s Comstock miners, causing them to give up mining a claim. Today, we can now see that the historic precious mineral mineralization, lodes and veins probably continue in geological blocks that are many feet deeper having been dislocated eons ago along vertical shear planes. The strategy of preliminary exploratory drilling is yielding data of geology in 5 foot layers that has been digitized and assembled into a computer based Graphic Information System. The underground mapping of rock compositions and Au-Ag mineralization is a great tool to create a Master Plan of Mining, systematic and most efficient, greatly contrasting to the 1800s trial and error mining - "luck". Data from many drill holes continues to support the subterranean concept model formulated by Goldspring Inc. Reasonably accurate prediction of Mineralization of many recent holes was known in advance of a core drilling due to the recently developed Goldspring Exploration Model (GEM). GEM will be used by TechBase-Mike Norrad to create a virtual Mining Model, an important component of a comprehensive National Instrument 43-101 regulatory filing. Mike Norrad is President & Founder of Techbase, a computer software service in Colorado, providing 3-D Scientific Visualization and Prediction of Geological Mineral Resources worldwide to the Mining Industry for twenty four years. Summary from Afternoon QnA GIS: computer based Graphic Information System that links data records with their X,Y,Z location in a virtual 3-D world. Records of data can be selected to cross reference with other aspects of the database to produce reports whether numeric matrices, diagramatic or graphic. Graphic presentations using varieties of color and shades mapped on unique 3-D forms depict the probability of varying densities of mineralization and other geological features to the horizontal extents and depths of exploration and historical records. Prior to the reports, the raw core drill assay data is processed by computational power running through five different algorithms. Further computer analysis correlates where different algorithms yield similar results for the same block of subterra. (Refer to the 10-11-2008 BBQ Telesco Report definition and quantity of assay blocks.) http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1120970/000114420408057210/v128715_ex99-1.htm The variety of algorithms increase the probability of reasonable interpolation of the density of materials at any given block in the soil in between slender cylinders of core drill data. Computer hardware and software interpolate the transformations of material gradation from one factual assay point to another factual assay point many feet away.
Views: 1172 Scheqky
Ruby Mountain Relay
 
03:47
The 2012 Inaugural Ruby Mountain Relay spanned two days and covered 184 miles from Lamoille Canyon and around the Ruby Mountains to Wells.
Views: 97 ElkoDaily
Fronteer Gold security holders approve plan of arrangement with Newmont Mining
 
00:43
Fronteer Gold (FRG) announced that an overwhelming majority of Fronteer Gold securityholders voted to approve the plan of arrangement pursuant to which Newmont Mining (NEM) will acquire all the issued and outstanding common shares of Fronteer Gold. Over 99.7% of the securities voted at the Meeting were voted in favour of the special resolution approving the Arrangement. Under the arrangement, shareholders of Fronteer Gold will receive C$14 in cash and one common share of a new company, which will own certain exploration assets of Fronteer Gold, for each common share of Fronteer Gold.
Views: 124 TradeTheTrend
Viscount Mining CEO: We Bought Our Property From the Hatfields and McCoys
 
09:18
Viscount Mining Corp. (TSXV: VML) President & CEO Jim MacKenzie, in this interview with SmallCapPower, describes Viscount as a project generator with more than 20 past-producing mines at its Cherry Creek Property in Nevada. In fact, Mr. MacKenzie contends that one area of Cherry Creek resembles Newmont Mining's Long Canyon mine. Find out why Viscount Mining also has high hopes for its Silver Cliff property in Colorado and hear more about how the Company intends remain active during the next year by watching our video.
Views: 129 SmallCapPower
For Love Of Gold - Stranded in Death Valley 1849
 
12:46
The Donner Party (1847) disaster was still fresh in the minds of pioneers so that few dared attempt to cross the Sierra Nevada Mountains after summer. October 1849 found hundreds of California bound travelers stuck in Salt Lake City for the winter. A wagon train was organized, through the efforts of the youngest member of a group that called themselves the Jayhawkers, anf 250 people banded together.(some report 3-500) They searched for someone with experience to guide them and hired Capt. Hunt, a Mormon who had traveled the southerly route twice. He got $10 for every wagon. On Oct 4th, 1849 100 wagons rolled south from the Provo area toward Los Angeles California. With 500 head of cattle and horses and plenty of provisions to last for the 2 month trip. Along the way they met some men who told them of a short cut (just like the Donner Party)and sowed them a map.Almost everyone decided to take it. However, in a few days after turning into an impassible looking canyon, most, turned around and hurried to rejoin the original train.. The 83 people who continued west ended up in Death Valley. This video is about their 2 month journey through Nevada, into Death Valley, over the mountains, across deserts and finally to their destination...the California Gold mines. It was on my most recent visit to Death Valley that I came across these books: Death Valley in "49, by William Lewis Manly, Skyhorse Publishing, Inc. Across Death Valley: The Pioneer Journey of Juliet Wells Brier, by Mary Barmeyer O'Brien, The Globe Pequot Press The Lost Death Valley '49er Journal of Lousi Nusbaumer, by George Koenig, reprinted by Community Printing and Publishing The Heroic Rescue of the Stranded 1849ers, by Leroy and Jean Johnson, Community Printing and Publishing. I had the rare opportunity to drive across the Death Valley floor on a road that I had never seen open until, by chance, one day in late Feb. This is pretty much the same route the 49's took and I wanted to see where they had been and camped. I didn't make it all the way to Bennetts Long Camp (which is almost directly across from Bad Water) because the road was incredibly rough. I had to take it very slow and therefore ran out of day and turned around. Still- it was fun to get to 'relive' their steps. I hope you enjoy the story and photos of what their trail may have looked like. Someone asked me what book I would recommend about Women, Diaries, and Pioneer Days. I can't find the post now (so sorry, yikes) but I thought about it and I would say start here: \Women's Diaries of the Westward Journey, by Lillian Schlissel (Editor), Schocken Press
Views: 153 PerSueTheDream
Outdoor Nevada S3 Ep5 | Desert Treasures
 
26:31
From a hidden cave to a disguised mine, we see it all. Learn more: https://www.vegaspbs.org/outdoor-nevada/
Views: 63 Vegas PBS
#newrangegold $NRG.V $CBMPF Drilling For High Grade Gold on Historic Nevada Property
 
10:35
http://goldstocktrades.com/blog For most of my adult life I have loved junior gold exploration stocks in Nevada and have done quite well in the past for my subscribers finding Long Canyon long before the masses realized it was the next big gold mine in Nevada and would be acquired by Newmont for millions. I still constantly look at the newswires for companies actively exploring in Nevada and sometimes roll the dice on them. However, there comes a time when there are unique individuals who are able to drill the right targets at the right time. I have followed Robert Carrington’s work in Nevada for years especially his advanced work on the Comstock Lode and Twin Creeks. He also owns the Mt. Hamilton Mine in Nevada. I have followed him for awhile and became quite interested when he acquired a new project in Nevada. You see Robert Carrington is known as one of the top geological engineers in Nevada and is like a walking encyclopedia of mining exploration and engineering. Its like second nature for him as he has decades of experience plus he comes from a direct line of miners going back to the middle ages. He stopped by my neighborhood in Miami to give me an update on Newrange Gold $NRG.V $CMBPF which I own and are website advertisers who is exploring for high grade gold in Nevada right now. I expect news as they have a lot of cash and a really great high grade target in Nevada. Robert is a native Nevada resident and graduated the School of Mines in Reno. He has directed numerous exploration programs and I got to know him by seeing his geological work on the Comstock and Newmont’s Twin Creeks Mine. Now he believes he is onto something quite interesting in the Pamlico mining district which has been known about as a high grade gold distict since 1884. However, this district has been privately owned for more than 100 years. The Patriarch of the family that owned the mine started developing the mine in the 1980’s exploring and building a 600 ft decline that could’ve cost millions of dollars. Robert and his Dad knew the Patriarch well as he was a college classmate and a friend of the family. Unfortunately, the Patriarch’s health failed and he passed on. Now the property is in the hands of Robert Carrington’s Newrange Gold $NRG.V $CMBPF and they are drilling it for the first time in many years. This is the first time this has been drilled by a public company giving us access to Robert’s decades of experience and relationships in Nevada. The infrastructure of the project is tremendous only 20 miles from Hawthorne, Nevada with access from paved roads maintained by the Government. Earlier this year Newrange conducted channel sampling in the decline which really got the market excited and helped them raise money for a drill program currently underway. The company is completing 19 drill holes so I am hoping for some good news. Assays are pending so news could be imminent. Newrange has cash of $1.9 million and the treasury is growing as warrants are being exercised. In addition to this exciting exploration program Newrange has Colombian Assets that are self sustaining. A new high grade gold discovery in Nevada could be quite exciting for the entire junior sector. I hope Robert Carrington’s Newrange Gold $NRG.V $CMBPF can execute in this drill program and show that there is still high grade gold to be discovered in Nevada. If they can start hitting here with the drill then I believe a major will come in and take the next round of financing as a strategic. In conclusion, Newrange Gold $NRG.V $CMBPF is a unique high quality situation. It has a famous Nevada geologist exploring a historic high grade district that has been held privately for over a hundred years with some juicy high grade samples, cash in the bank, no debt and numerous projects in Colombia which the market may be giving zero value. Disclosure: I am a shareholder and Newrange Gold is a website sponsor. This means I have a conflict of interest and am biased. This should be considered an advertisement with forward looking statements which may not come to fruition as small cap investing is incredibly risky. I may buy and/or sell at anytime. Do your own due diligence as this is not financial advice. I am not a registered financial advisor. Please be aware.
Views: 609 goldstocktrades
Outdoor Nevada | Tonopah Excursion
 
11:52
John Burke reveals an old mining site in Tonopah and spends the night at the mysterious Mizpah Hotel. ON110Tonopah Learn more: http://www.vegaspbs.org/outdoor-nevada/
Views: 113 Vegas PBS
Newmont Mining Corporation
 
33:38
Newmont Mining Corporation, based in Greenwood Village, Colorado, USA, is one of the world's largest producers of gold, with active mines in Nevada, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand, Ghana and Peru. Holdings include Santa Fe Gold, Battle Mountain Gold, Normandy Mining, Franco-Nevada Corp and Fronteer Gold. Newmont also has many joint venture relationships. As of the third quarter of 2014, Newmont was the world's second-largest producer of gold, behind only Barrick Gold. In 2010, Newmont produced approximately 5.4 million equity ounces of gold annually and held proven and probable reserves of about 93.5 million. Newmont employs approximately 34,000 employees and contractors worldwide. Other metals that the company mines include copper and silver. This video is targeted to blind users. Attribution: Article text available under CC-BY-SA Creative Commons image source in video
Views: 395 Audiopedia
North American Gold Along Major Trends
 
07:22
West Kirkland Expands Nevada Drill Campaign to New Targets in Long Canyon Trend. http://www.newswire.ca/en/story/926435/west-kirkland-expands-nevada-drill-campaign-to-new-targets-in-long-canyon-trend
Views: 89 Cision Canada
Bonanza mine
 
02:33
Bonanza mine
Views: 93 xymox1357
Newmont Case Study: Creating Potable Water Sources for Generations to Come
 
00:44
At the base of our newest operation – the Long Canyon mine near the cities of West Wendover and Wendover on the Nevada-Utah border – is the Big Spring, an important water source that the two communities once depended on. Recognizing early on that our mining activities might potentially impact this source, we engaged technical experts and both communities to work in partnership on sharing this vital resource. In 2012, Newmont and the two cities formed a Water Working Group, which negotiated a water agreement to address two major goals: safeguard the cities’ existing supply of water during the life of the mine and provide Newmont with an additional source of water for its activities at Long Canyon. Read more: http://bit.ly/2vyUgG0 © 2017 | 3BL Media/Newmont Mining Corporation | All Rights Reserved
Views: 0 3BL Media
NuLegacy Gold: Hunting for Elephants in Nevada
 
01:58
NuLegacy Gold's objective is the discovery Carlin-type gold deposits (the 'elephants' of gold deposits) in Nevada to vend for cash or stock to intermediate or major gold producers to bring them to production. Our business model is simple - we secured two highly prospective exploration properties in two of Nevada's most prolific Carlin-type trends: the Red Hill Project in the Cortez segment of the Battle Mountain-Eureka trend, and the Wood Hills Project in the emerging Pequop trend. These projects where chosen as our COO, Dr. Roger Steininger, anticipated they were next to and similar to properties that would become the next major gold multi-million ounce Carlin-type gold discoveries in Nevada. As it turns out Barrick's Goldrush discovery is adjacent to our Red Hill project and Newmont's Long Canyon discovery is next to our Wood Hills project. Preliminary exploration has discovered a near-surface mineralized gold deposit in the Central Mineralized Zone (CMZ), one of four Carlin-type systems that have been identified on the Red Hill Project, and some significant near-surface Carlin-type oxidized gold mineralization on the Wood Hills Project. www,nulegacygold.com
Views: 1417 nuggold
Outdoor Nevada S3 Ep7 | Time Travel
 
26:31
Climb aboard an 1875 steam locomotive, ride down the rails and speed off on the tracks. https://www.vegaspbs.org/outdoor-nevada/
Views: 60 Vegas PBS
Canamex Gold Corp. (CSE:CSQ) New Listing
 
03:27
The company is fast-tracking development of its flagship Bruner Gold Development Project in the prolific gold jurisdiction of Nye County, Nevada.
Canamex Gold Investor Presentation - July 2018 - Richmond Club
 
27:09
Canamex Gold is your opportunity to be part of the “Gold Standard” in the new wave of gold-asset-backed security token offerings Watch the full interactive version at https://onlineinvestmentconference.com/canamex-gold Presenter: David Vincent, CEO Occasion: Richmond Club Lunch, Toronto Symbol: CSE:CSQ Length: 00:25:41 The mega trend in crypto is the emergence of tangible asset backed Security Tokens. Tokenization of tangible assets, like Gold and Silver, will eat the world. Blockchain deployed security tokens are the future of digital finance and the future of global capital markets. The GOLDUSA security token offering (STO), is asset backed by physical gold metal royalty streams. The offer price is around 40% discount to the spot price of gold, but only for a limited time. We invite you to join the next mega trend of the crypto revolution, with the GOLDUSA security token leading the way and setting the standard for asset-backed security tokens. Canamex Gold Corp. is a public listed company registered in British Columbia, Canada, trading on the Canadian Securities Exchange (CSE), and is engaged in fast-tracking toward development of the Bruner Gold Development Project in the prolific gold jurisdiction of Nye County, Nevada. The region is home to several producing and past-producing mines along the Walker Lane Trend. Canamex completed a positive Preliminary Economic Assessment (PEA) on the Bruner Gold Development Project in 2016. Based on additional drilling conducted on the property, the company completed an updated PEA in 2018, which increased the resources and improved the economics of the project. Canamex is now moving the Bruner Gold Project forward into permitting and development on the strength of this positive updated PEA and the improving gold price environment. The second asset is the Silverton Gold property, a gold exploration project, in Nevada, which has geological similarities to the Long Canyon gold deposit in Nevada, being mined by Newmont Mining. The Company has signed Agreements with Harmonychain AS, for Ethereum Blockchain Smart Contract Security Tokens for Gold and Silver, as an alternative means of raising capital, potentially without equity dilution. The Agreements secure the exclusive rights to various Ethereum Token domain names, ticker codes, and associated smart contracts, for Gold and Silver. The rights also extend to patents pending and trademarks associated with these security token financing models, including ChainDelivery™ royalty stream delivery queuing systems. Head Office: Canamex Gold Corp. Suite 804 – 750 West Pender Street Vancouver,BC V6C 3T7 Canada Telephone: (604) 833-4278 Contact: Mike Stark – Chairman E: [email protected] W: canamexgold.com
Unusual Places in Nevada: Locating the Sacred Medicine Rock Near Lida, NV
 
04:10
Talk about an unusual object and location! The fabled Medicine Rock is something I read about several years ago but never really pinned down its location. Through some light research, I was finally able to ascertain the rock's location south of Lida, NV. The rock is a gigantic, volcanic boulder, and it was believed to have mysterious, sacred healing properties for the Native Americans who lived in the area for thousands of years long before the white settlers arrived. Once the Europeans arrived and mining took off in the area, the rock became a popular meeting spot. It seemed everybody knew where the Medicine Rock was, and it was easy to spot in the relatively barren, undulating desert landscape. This video also has some exciting announcements concerning my YouTube channel as well as some sneak-peeks at some of my upcoming videos of abandoned mines.
Pershing Gold (PGLC): Cash Rich, Permitted and Shovel Ready Gold Project in Nevada
 
14:18
http://goldstocktrades.com/blog Many of my readers benefitted in the last up cycle in junior gold mining stocks with the acquisition of Fronteer Gold by Newmont Mining for over $2 billion. I was one of the few analysts who predicted this buyout of Long Canyon and Fronteer. Most investors do not know that Long Canyon was acquired by Fronteer Gold from Auex Ventures and NewWest Gold who owned the Long Canyon, Northumberland and Sandman project. NewWest was run by Steve Alfers who went on to head US Operations for Franco Nevada up until 2011. Steve then was appointed CEO of Pershing Gold in March of 2012. The junior gold mining stock tripled in value when Alfers was appointed moving from 35 cents to 95 cents before settling back down. Management is crucial to an emerging producer and Alfers is a well recognized authority in US mining law, corporate financing arrangements, complex mining transactions and most importantly in today's environment mergers and acquisitions. Many junior miners are trading with no cash and for literally pennies of a penny on the dollar. Pershing is cash rich with over $20 million in the bank, 3 open pit mines and a state of the art, fully permitted and constructed heap leach processing facility with a huge capacity. The plant could process ore from new discoveries which Pershing is actively exploring. They have been hitting some exciting drill results recently. The recent permitting, drill results and potential uplisting to a larger exchange could be a major catalyst for this company which has the backing from a few strategic shareholders but may soon see an influx of institutional names wanting to get into a permitted and shovel ready low cost gold production story. Pershing is trading at all time lows and may be a better bet than chasing the overbought and parabolic S&P500 into all time highs. Disclosure: I own Pershing and the company is a website sponsor.
Views: 1613 goldstocktrades
NuLegacy Gold (NUG.V): Exploring Next To The Major Discoveries In Nevada
 
07:14
http://goldstocktrades.com/blog There is no doubt that 2011-2013 has been one of the toughest markets for junior miners in several decades as retail investors believe good times are here again and chase the overbought large cap equities hitting new highs, especially the banking and housing sectors. The reality is that Central Banks have been printing fiat currency incessantly over the past decade. This has come at a time when new gold discoveries have fallen to new lows despite records amount of exploration capital spent. This may lead to an eventual growth crisis for the gold majors who have made poor acquisition choices in questionable risky jurisdictions. Costs at some of these mines are soaring above estimates and increased geopolitical turmoil in less stable jurisdictions has forced the majors to take write downs and reassess their growth plans. Investors may soon shift capital from being on the sidelines or in large cap equities into the more speculative junior miners sitting at multi-year lows. Despite the bearish markets, the quality juniors with experienced management teams, exploring in stable mining jurisdictions with supportive backing will survive and separate themselves from the pact. This may provide investors with potential long term gains as they are able to buy these quality juniors at ridiculously low valuations. These junior exploratory companies may actually be less risky than large producers with high cost mines operating in dangerous places. NuLegacy Gold may be doing it right and at these low levels may provide an intriguing risk-reward scenario. They have an experienced, proven team and are exploring next to the two recent major discoveries in mining friendly Nevada. Barrick's Goldrush and Newmont's Long Canyon are some of minings best discoveries in recent years as the resources continue to grow. NuLegacy is next door to both of these properties where a current gold rush is stealthily underway. The Chief Operating Officer, Dr. Roger Steininger has over 40 years of experience exploring Nevada and is credited with the discovery of the 21 million Barrick Pipeline Mine in the Cortez Trend while consulting with Royal Gold in 1989. NuLegacy separates itself from the typical junior miner with an impressive deal with Barrick to explore Red Hill in one of the most exciting areas in Nevada...the Cortez Trend. There have been over 52 million ounces of gold discovered and Barrick's Goldrush Deposit has grown in the past four years from 2 million to 14 million ounces of gold. Being partnered with Barrick and next door to Goldrush on the Cortez Trend could soon be very attractive in this environment where Barrick is desperate for resource growth and as speculation returns to the junior market. Many juniors do not have what NuLegacy offers. A management team with a track record of exploration success, a partner like Barrick and Renaissance and exploration in mining-friendly Nevada next to Barrick's Goldrush Deposit and Newmont's Long Canyon Deposit. Barrick's Goldrush deposit which is one of the most significant discoveries in the world today sits only a couple of miles from NuLegacy Gold. Being next to one of the great discoveries by Barrick with over 14 million ounces of gold and having the largest gold miners as a partner is a "major" advantage in this market and sets a junior apart from the crowd. In addition, NuLegacy Gold is partnered with Renaissance Gold on the property right next to Newmont's Long Canyon called Wood Hills. NuLegacy and Renaissance announced that drilling has already begun. Disclosure: NuLegacy Gold is a sponsor of author and interviewer's free website. Newmont eventually bought out the Long Canyon Deposit which was discovered by AuEX now known as Renaissance for billions of dollars. NuLegacy is in the right place, with top people and hopefully we will come into a time when new discoveries are appreciated by the market. Disclosure: NuLegacy is a sponsor on interviewer and authors website.
Views: 363 goldstocktrades
Outdoor Nevada S3 Ep4 | Let's Go Park Hopping!
 
26:31
Hop from state park to state park on this special episode of Outdoor Nevada. Learn more: https://www.vegaspbs.org/outdoor-nevada/ odnv0304hdba
Views: 80 Vegas PBS
me cruisin down i 80 on  ivans new map rnr v6
 
05:25
me testing out hardtruckisthebest aka ivan new map rnr v6 driving peterbilt 379 flattop haulin a flatbed pretty good map in my view
Views: 595 skeletenkey1
Open Pit
 
01:12:21
Feature documentary Open Pit is a tour de force of investigative journalism and guerilla filmmaking that reveals the vicious face of "dirty gold" in Peru. A film by Gianni Converso. Produced by Daniel Santana and Gianni Converso. In the heart of Cajamarca, Newmont Mining Corporation operates the Yanacocha Gold Mine, one of the largest Open Pit mining operations in the world. Using the cyanide leach process, Newmont Mining has come to define "dirty gold" for a generation of Campecinos -- the indigenous people who have lived at the top of the Peruvian Andes since the Inca civilization.
Views: 41466 OpenPitDocumentary
10 Largest and Biggest Mines in the World
 
04:23
Top 10 largest and biggest mines in the world: They are economically big and physically large, taking a lot of time and power to excavate. But in their core there’s what big mining companies are looking for: the precious ore. Join us as we explore the world of the largest man made canyons yet.
Views: 1772 тяαѵıs
Barrick Gold - $1,000,000 Donation to Opportunity Village of Las Vegas
 
02:27
We couldn't be happier to help such a worthwhile project at Opportunity Village.
The Prince of Wales Mine - Nevada - Gold Rush Expeditions - 2015
 
02:57
Website: https://www.goldrushexpeditions.com/ Mining Claims for Sale: https://www.goldrushexpeditions.com/store/mining-claims-for-sale/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GoldRushExpedinc National Bureau of Mines: http://www.nationalbureauofmines.org/ The Prince of Wales Mine at one time encompassed most of the mountain with substantial cuts and digs all over the western face. It reportedly started somewhere in the 1880's and was worked intermittently with the most reported activity happening in 1900-1920. There was a report of copper, silver and some gold in production, but no numbers given. The historical reports discuss a shaft of over 1000' with thousands of feet of drifts and workings. There is only one shaft like that on the mountain and it's on this claim. That shaft reportedly produced all of the precious metals and all processing and refining was done on site. There are massive foundations from what must have once been a huge headframe and winch system. As well, there is evidence all around the claim of a lot of work being done. Miners shacks, housing, water barrels, whiskey bottles, tobacco tins and more are scattered everywhere. The Prince of Wales is an excellent example of a high value, high quality mining claim. This will not disappoint as long as you have the means to work it.
Renaissance Gold Inc. (TSE:REN) President Richard Bedell CEO at VRIC 2015
 
04:17
Renaissance Gold Inc. (TSX:REN) ("RenGold" or the "Company") heads into 2015 with optimism, good people, good projects and a healthy treasury. Despite the current challenges in the junior mineral resource sector, the Company operates for success in this current environment by focusing on quality projects funded by partners. With the tight share structure and low burn rate, while simultaneously advancing projects, the Company will perform well and provide value for our shareholders. Speaking at the Vancouver Resources Investment Conference January 2015, CEO Richard Bedell talks about the company and strategy with Nancy Massicotte. With the smaller playing field of participants we envisage more attention focused on the well managed companies that are advancing projects. In addition to the funded projects, the Company maintained claims for the Nevada projects that it feels demonstrate the most potential to attract partnership funding and result in discovery. We think we can do that by continuing to focus on the Great Basin USA and make even greater use of our technical database, that ranks possibly the best of junior companies. The database is continuously being added to and refined to help in targeting areas for staking or acquisition. The Company intends to continue its model of generating projects for staking or acquisition and to then seek a partner to fund exploration and earn an interest. Two projects in the Company's portfolio were drilled in late 2014 and results are expected in the first quarter of 2015. RenGold staff completed three core holes totaling 2009 feet at the Fourth of July Project funded by Sumitomo Corporation. It is a silver, gold, and base metals project in the Humboldt Range of western Nevada north of the Spring Valley deposit. The Spring Valley deposit has a current resource estimate exceeding 5 Moz. gold. We plan to release drilling results at the end of January and expect the results to guide a much larger drill program later in 2015. Wood Hills South saw significant activity in 2014 with further surface sampling, geophysics, and the completion of 5 reverse circulation holes totaling 3460 feet under the management of Newmont Mining Limited. Wood Hills South is a potential offset of the Pequop Gold District that includes the Long Canyon Gold Deposit. RenGold is a spin-out of AuEx Ventures, which was instrumental in the discovery and advancement of the Long Canyon deposit. RenGold maintains a significant exploration position in this growing district by maintaining a large regional exploration land package. A news release in late January to early February will present results from these initial holes in the Newmont program setting the stage for follow-up drilling in 2015. The Trinity Silver Project under agreement with Liberty Silver Corp. has a sulfide and oxide resource (reported on February 28, 2011). In the first quarter drilling is expected to grow the silver oxide resource through drilling and metallurgical testing managed by SRK Consulting in Reno Nevada. RenGold's generative program continues in southern Nevada with the initial funding from Callinan Royalties Corp. for upgrading the Golden Shears Project and other prospects. A carefully managed generative budget has yielded a few prospective properties elsewhere in the Great Basin during 2014. Discussions under confidentiality agreements regarding several of the properties in the RenGold portfolio offer the promise of new venture agreements leading to drilling of one or more of these properties in the near future. In summary, the Company has conserved its cash treasury and enters 2015 with approximately $2 million and an annual burn rate of $1 million. With 34.5 million shares fully diluted and a proven technical team, a strong financial position and access to capital, the Company will continue to utilize its model of growth through generative exploration work, and discovery through the joint venture model.
Views: 111 ABN Newswire
Frozen in time: the historic Idaho-Maryland Gold Mine is ready to be explored at depth
 
04:02
In this interview, Ben Mossman, President, CEO, & Director of Rise Gold Corp, speaks with Natasha Frakes about how the company is preparing to start the first exploration project at the Idaho-Maryland Gold Mine since the 1950s. He explains how significant production never occurred on the property after the 1950s, but that it has a lot of opportunity to grow since it is located in a major gold district. It is also adjacent to the Empire mine, which produced around 6 million ounces of gold. The mine resides on private land, and the USGS was not allowed to survey in the 1940s — any record of geologic or exploration information has never been released. Rise only recently attained the historical documents related to the property. They have digitized the historical documents, and the exploration potential looks promising. Lastly, Ben mentions how the company is now in a unique position to re-develop the mine since the private land on which it sits does not requires exploration drilling permits, allowing for work to begin sooner rather than later. Learn more about Rise Gold Corp on their website: http://www.risegoldcorp.com/ If you want to learn more about the Market One Minute and how your company can reach millions of investors on BNN, please visit the Market One Minute section of our website here: http://bit.ly/2qGGbkd Missed an episode of a Market One Minute segment? Here's a playlist to catch up on any you've missed: http://bit.ly/2s64IC0
#ViscountMining $VML.V $VLMGF Finding Extremely High Grade Silver in USA
 
11:27
http://goldstocktrades.com/blog I’ve been searching for high grade silver situations specifically in mining friendly jurisdictions more specifically in the USA and Canada for year. The reason is that a lot of silver comes from risky jurisdictions in South and Central America where mines can be expropriated at any moment with a change of guard. I have bought companies like Dolly Varden hitting high grade silver in Canada as I expect some of the larger silver producers such as Pan American will look to diversify into stabler jurisdictions. Another one which has recently drawn my attention is Viscount Mining $VML.V $VLMGF who hit unbelievable high grade silver this winter at their Silver Cliff property. The property is not new and was worked on in the 1980’s by Tenneco who was on the verge of building a major mill before the last bear market. They reached the Pre-Feasibility stage before being bought out by a huge conglomerate not interested in Mine Development. So Viscount is taking this historical data and bringing it up to date according to current standards. This requires twinning some of the holes. Some of the results are literally jaw dropping with grades of silver that I don’t normally hear about these days. Its certainly the highest grades I ever saw in the USA and the amazing thing is it could get better. Some of the experts believe the grades could even be better at depth which they are currently testing with Phase 2. The stock is currently ignored right now. Despite these remarkable results, Viscount is trading at a huge discount. However, they were recently able to raise money which I personally participated in and are now drilling phase 2 which could be exciting especially if silver takes off again which I am expecting. Silver is so cheap to gold right now as a monetary metal however its industrial use is growing with the major increase in solar power. Many of the major silver producers are seeing production and reserve growth declining. There have been very few great silver discoveries and Viscount may be onto it. In addition to Silver Cliff Viscount owns Cherry Creek in Nevada which many think could be the next Long Canyon. Cherry Creek was a producer for years but exploration has been neglected due to fractured land ownership among a number of families. Viscount was able to consolidate Cherry Creek patented land with 20 previous deposits on it. In 2015, they hit some exceptional results and in 2016 they tested a new area with not good results. This caused Viscount to become a discount. But that may not last for much longer. You see Cherry Creek has had millions invested in it and it is along the same Pequop Trend as Newmont’s Long Canyon. Its an exciting area as it is a new Nevada Gold Trend and I wouldn’t be surprised if a major comes in to try to drill other areas of the property which I think have much better potential. Viscount $VML.V $VLMGF is run by an experienced silver company builder. Kaare Foy is Chairman and he became famous at Great Panther Silver which went from a little small market cap to over a $600 million market cap. He has put together an exceptional technical team who are attracted to these top exploration assets. Viscount $VML.V $VLMGF is trading at a discount with a market cap still under $10 million. Mr. Foy built his prior silver company to $600 million so there is great potential here with these high grade properties for early stage investors. Throughout this bear market in silver, management has done an excellent job remaining debt free and keeping the share count low around 65 million. Its held closely with around 60% held by insider, management and friends/family. The low share count demonstrates management is very prudent with the way it spends its treasury. Disclosure: I own securities in Viscount Mining and they are a website sponsor which means I have a conflict of interest and am biased as I would benefit if the share prices goes up in value. Please do your own due diligence as I am not a financial advisor. This contains forward looking statements which may not come to fruition as mining is risky and investors can lose all their money. I may buy or sell shares at any time without notice. This is based on public information and management conversations but there may be inaccuracies or errors so make sure you do your own due diligence. This should be considered an advertisement and not financial advice.
Views: 439 goldstocktrades
In the News Feb. 03/2011
 
29:04
Latest installment of our "In the News" show; we opened the show with a market commentary about news of a takeover offer for Fronteer Gold by Newmont Mining, and then discussed recent developments from Hathor Exploration, Fortuna Silver Mines and Fronteer Gold. Check out our website at http://www.allanbarryreports.com/ to find all our work.
BLM Principal Deputy Director Visits BLM Public Lands in Arizona   YouTube
 
01:31
Bureau of Land Management Principal Deputy Director Neil Kornze visited the BLM's Arizona State Office February 2014 where he presented retired employee Scott Florence with the 2013 Director's Award for Excellence in Leadership. Kornze also toured BLM Arizona lands to see first-hand the BLM's successful response to border-related activities and the accomplishments of BLM Arizona employees and partners on the ground.
Views: 248 BLM_ARIZONA
Outdoor Nevada | Full Episode 23: A Berry Fine Time
 
26:30
In this episode: Fish Hatchery, Shooting Guns, Newmont Mining, Jacobs Family Berry Farm. ODNV0123HDBA Learn more: http://www.vegaspbs.org/outdoor-nevada/
Views: 219 Vegas PBS
snowmobiling elko, snowmobile hillclimb
 
03:41
15 minuts away from my back door
Views: 136 Craig Randell
Support the Western Shoshone! Spring Gathering April 17-19
 
02:06
What: Western Shoshone Spring Gathering Where: Crescent Valley, Nevada When: April 17 19, 2009 Why: A gathering to protect the land, the people, and future generations with special focus on Youth and Elders The Western Shoshone Annual Spring Gathering will continue a long-held tradition for Shoshone people and allies to share stories, support cultural traditions, and this year protect their religious practice at Mt Tenabo. The gathering will be at the base of Mt. Tenabo juxtaposed against Barrick Gold Corporations Cortez Hills gold mining project. Western Shoshone encourage people to come help take action, and to participate in activities during the gathering including: sunrise ceremonies, circle talks, speakers, films, youth activities, raffle, traditional foods, traditional singing, round dancing, sweats, and experience the outdoors by camping in the beautiful high desert. People will also witness the aggressive actions that Barrick is undertaking to make the area as unsuitable as possible for future religious practice by Shoshone people. Barrick is moving full throttle in preparation of excavating an enormous open pit. Currently, Barrick has the go ahead from the U.S. Government, but legal actions are still in progress. The gathering will discuss the ongoing fight to stop the mining of Mt. Tenabo. According to the Western Shoshone and others, Barricks gold mining operation will cause Spiritual Genocide and cause permanent destruction of Western Shoshone cultural and spiritual practices because this area is a central site for their religious practices and creation stories. This area is visited for prayer ceremonies, gathering of sacred plants, fasting, and vision quests, among other religious practices, and is akin to a cathedral.
Views: 1045 AntiochEAOP
#SunMetals $SUNM.V $SMTTF The Beginning of a Disruptive CRD Discovery in Canada
 
13:13
http://goldstocktrades.com/blog Its been over two decades since I started investing in the mineral exploration business. During this time I have come to recognize the true leaders in our industry who consistently win for their shareholders. If you have followed my blog since I started in 2009 you will remember one of my first favorites Fronteer Gold $FRG which I wrote about for years before it was purchased by Newmont for over $2 billion in 2011. That win was huge for my readers and for me personally. In addition it was nice to be recognized and to build my reputation in the mining industry. I unfortunately didn’t know at the time that would be the end of that gold bull cycle which I rode from the beginning in the early 2000’s. This correction since 2011 for now 8 years has caused many weak companies to go under or move into other fast money sectors like weed or bitcoin for a quick blip. What is the benefit of these bear markets? Its nature’s way of weeding out many of the low quality management teams and underperforming fund managers. It becomes quite apparent during these corrections the blue chip management teams which consistently reward their shareholders with major buyouts. Donald McInnes and Mark O’Dea from the Oxygen Group now have sold 5 companies. The one we witnessed firsthand was Fronteer’s Long Canyon in Nevada and I believe we may be onto our second major win with this group which might even be more disruptive than opening the entire eastside of Nevada as Fronteer did back in 2011. This new discovery made by Oxygen Group’s Sun Metals $SUNM.V $SMTTF last year with drill hole 421 was amazing to me and immediately when I saw the news I shared it with all of you on my website back in November of 2018. It is unheard of to find in Canada a CRD like this with such high grades and size. This could be a disruptive discovery. Drill hole 421 intersected 100M of 5% Copper into the heart of what could be a major mineralized system. This could be just the start like early stages of Long Canyon but better. There is extremely high grade gold plus high grade base metals. Carbonate Replacement Deposits (CRD’S) are famous in Mexico where billion of ounces of precious metals have been mined for hundreds of years for a very simple reason. They are huge, simple to mine and they are high grade. They have precious metals and base metals. Chemistry of the carbonates or limestone minimizes the oxidation so the metallurgy of these systems are simple. CRD’s can be the most profitable mines and have made early stage mining investors a fortune. A lot of Mark O’Dea’s wins have been CRD’s. Its very rare to find a CRD in Canada which is one of the best places to mine from a geopolitical perspective. That is why Teck $TCK the large NYSE producer who does impeccable due diligence bought into $SUNM.V at a premium. This was a huge vote of confidence in the project Despite the mining market malaise $SUNM.V Sun Metals is in an uptrend showing great relative strength. Drilling to follow up on the area of drill hole 421 one of the best intersections in Canada for 2018 is starting within weeks. Disclosure: Author (Jeb Handwerger) owns shares in SUNM.V and they are a featured sponsor company. Sponsors are website advertisers so that means I have been compensated and have a conflict of interest to help boost awareness of this story. The content of this article is for information only. Readers fully understand and agree that nothing contained herein, written by Jeb Handwerger about any company, including but not limited to, commentary, opinions, views, assumptions, reported facts, calculations, etc. is to be considered implicit or explicit investment advice. Nothing contained herein is a recommendation or solicitation to buy or sell any security. Author is not responsible under any circumstances for investment actions taken by the reader. Author has never been, and is not currently, a registered or licensed financial advisor or broker/dealer, investment advisor, stockbroker, trader, money manager, compliance or legal officer, and does not perform market making activities. Author is not directly employed by any company, group, organization, party or person. The shares of these companies are highly speculative, not suitable for all investors. Readers understand and agree that investments in small cap stocks can result in a 100% loss of invested funds. It is assumed and agreed upon by readers that they will consult with their own licensed / registered financial advisors before making investment decisions. Readers understand and agree that they must conduct their own due diligence above and beyond reading this article. Author is not responsible for any perceived, or actual, errors including, but not limited to, commentary, opinions, views, assumptions, reported facts & financial calculations, or for the completeness of this article or future content.
Views: 148 goldstocktrades
Explore Nevada 2011-Peter
 
03:40
Exploring Nevadas backcountry with the TLCA Friends.
Views: 154 Peter Sadtler
Liberty Gold  - No more dilution for shareholders (potentially)
 
55:48
Cal Everett, CEO (TSX:LGD) They have M&A plans to finance the company through to post-DFS. How are they going to do it? CEO says top 5 reasons to invest are: 1. Better than its peers. 2. They are now in a great jurisdiction. Monetizing or spinning-out Turkey. 3. Says they are liquid and have institutional support. 4. Fully permitted. 5. Great comps on strip ratio and economics. Company page: https://www.libertygold.ca Make smarter investment decisions, subscribe here: https://www.cruxinvestor.com For FREE unbiased investment information, follow us on Twitter and Linkedin: https://twitter.com/cruxinvestor https://www.linkedin.com/company/crux-investor/ Take advantage, hear it here first: https://www.youtube.com/CRUXinvestor
Views: 310 CRUX Investor
Cabin Spring Road, Nevada
 
15:04
Cabin Spring Road Nevada Mar. 21 2014 Start 36.924960,-115.240721 End 36.849826,-115.119783 This is Cabin Spring Rd off of Alamo Rd it's 45 miles out from Hwy 95 & Corn Creek Rd this is one of the bumpiest roads I have been on in a long time it is about 9 miles and it will take around an hour to get to the end I recommend 4wd with some clearance & airing down your tires. It's a fun and challenging trail just don't go alone.
Views: 392 Mike Teliska
Skybok: National Mining Hall of Fame & Museum (Colorado, USA)
 
01:18
A 1-minute video showcase of the National Mining Hall of Fame + Museum in Leadville, Colorado. Easily shareable, embeddable + watchable at only 1 minute! R E A D M O R E: http://www.skybokproductions.com Shot using iPhone 7 Plus with a DJI Osmo Mobile Gimbal Stabilizer. ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­•­••••••••••• S U B S C R I B E: http://youtube.com/SkybokTravel ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­•­••••••••••• C O N N E C T W I T H S K Y B O K: http://instagram.com/skybokproductions http://twitter.com/skybok_ZA http://facebook.com/Skybok
Views: 40 Skybok Productions
Miranda Gold Corp HD Video Press Release Dated October 20th, 2009
 
01:58
Vancouver, BC, Canada October 20, 2009 Miranda Gold Corp. (Miranda) (TSX-V: MAD) is pleased to announce that its joint venture funding partner Montezuma Mines Inc. ("Montezuma"), a wholly owned subsidiary of CMQ Resources Inc., started diamond core drilling at Red Canyon, a sediment-hosted gold project in Eureka County, Nevada. A 1,300 ft (~400 m) drilling program is anticipated in three core holes at the Ice Prospect (Ice). To learn more visit www.mirandagold.com
Views: 7810 Even Keel Media
Outdoor Nevada | Flyboarding at Lake Las Vegas
 
04:55
Host John Burke soars like a superhero on a flyboard. ON102Flyboard Lean more: http://www.vegaspbs.org/outdoor-nevada/
Views: 352 Vegas PBS
Outdoor Nevada S3 Ep8 | Come on In, Jump on Out
 
26:31
John Burke visits Casa de Shenandoah and the Hammargren Home of Nevada History, then we get some thrills at the top of the Stratosphere. Learn more: https://www.vegaspbs.org/outdoor-nevada/
Views: 76 Vegas PBS
Commodity-TV: Interview with Gold Standard Venture
 
07:47
Gold Standard Venture: Exploring Gold in the Carlin Trend, Working on PEA & Backup of Strong Shareholders. Interview with Co-Founder & Corporate Finance Luke Norman.
SmallCap-Investor Interview mit Luke Norman von Gold Standard Ventures (WKN A0YE58 / GSV.V)
 
17:12
- Gold Standard Ventures ist ja sehr bekannt in Deutschland und OceanaGold kennen wiederum meine Abonnenten sehr gut, was waren die Gründe, warum OceanaGold nun bei Gold Standard Ventures eingestiegen ist. - Wie ich Gold Standard Ventures das erste Mal getroffen habe, hattet ihr zwar viele Bohrlöcher aber noch keine Ressourcenschätzung. Wie schaut es jetzt damit aus? - Mit dem Geld, das OceanaGold bei euch investiert hat, sitzt ihr jetzt auf einem "Haufen" Geld, was macht ihr damit? - Denkt ihr auch an eine Übernahme? - Ihr habt rund 1,8 bis 1,9 Mio. Unzen in verschiedenen Kategorien, ist das korrekt? - Was ist mehr realistisch, dass ihr von einer anderen Firma übernommen werdet oder dass ihr mit OceanaGold dieses Projekt selber in die Produktion bringt? - Wann wäre der beste Zeitpunkt, dass euch jemand anders übernimmt? Am Ende des Interviews finden Sie eine kurze deutsche Zusammenfassung. Kurs auf Ihr Joachim Brunner Damit Sie den SmallCap Investor auf jeden Fall erhalten, tragen Sie unbedingt "Redaktion SmallCap Investor " mit der E-Mail-Adresse "[email protected]" als Kontakt in Ihr Adressbuch ein! Laut §34b Wertpapierhandelsgesetz (Deutschland) und gemäß § 48f Abs. 5 BörseG (Österreich) möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass mit IK gekennzeichnete Wertpapiere zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung dieser Publikation von mindestens einem Mitarbeiter der Redaktion gehalten werden. Nähere Informationen zu Interessenskonflikten und Risikohinweisen finden Sie unter unten angeführten Links. Achtung: Dieser Börsenbrief stellt nur die persönliche Meinung von Joachim Brunner dar und ist auf keinen Fall mit einer Finanzanalyse gleichzustellen. Bevor Sie irgendwelche Investments tätigen, ist eine professionelle Beratung durch ihre Bank unumgänglich. Joachim Brunner ist Berater des First Junior Zertifikates (WKN LS2JEX) und der Fonds PI Global One (WKN 0A0636) und PI Value Growth (WKN A07SP0), PI Flexibel Plus (WKN 0A15VY) und Geschäftsführer der Vermögensverwaltung Portfolio Invest in Salzburg. Es ist daher möglich, dass sich die in diesem Artikel beschriebenen Aktien im Fonds/Depot bzw. dem dazugehörigen Index befinden. Ein weiterer Interessenskonflikt könnte dahin auch gegeben sein, da die beschriebenen Unternehmen möglicherweise auch Kunden der internationalen Nachrichtenagentur IRW-Press sein könnten, die sich im Eigentum der Herausgeberin (IR-WORLD.com Finanzkommunikation GmbH) befindet. Der Artikel unterliegt dem geistigen Eigentum des Autors bzw. des Verlages. Die Weitergabe bzw. die Veröffentlichung an Dritte (auch auszugsweise) ist ohne unsere Zustimmung nicht gestattet. Weiterhin dürfen die Autoren zu jeder Zeit Aktien der vorgestellten Gesellschaften halten und behalten sich das Recht vor, zu jedem Zeitpunkt ohne Ankündigung diese Aktien zu kaufen oder verkaufen. Bitte beachten Sie immer den Risikohinweis unter folgendem Link: http://smallcapinvestor.de/risikohinweis/ Weitere Hinweise, die dazu beitragen sollen, sich vor unseriösen Angeboten zu schützen finden Sie in Broschüren der BaFin (Links anbei): Geldanlage - Wie Sie unseriöse Anbieter erkennen (pdf/113 KB): http://www.bafin.de/SharedDocs/Downloads/DE/Broschuere/dl_b_geldanlage.pdf?__blob=publicationFile&v=8 Wertpapiergeschäfte - Was Sie als Anleger beachten sollten (pdf/326 KB): http://www.bafin.de/SharedDocs/Downloads/DE/Broschuere/dl_b_wertpapiergeschaeft.pdf?__blob=publicationFile
Views: 477 SmallCap InvestorTV
A Virtual Tour To Paradise
 
01:07:13
This how Paradise is....
Views: 3164 Md Abdul Basit