Home
Search results “New hope lake elsinore mining”
Golden Adventure Lake Elsinore
 
03:54
The family takes a hike into the abandon gold mines
Views: 1140 PoPMediaPro
Serenity Renee #3 Lode Mine 2/22/14 Larry, Randy, Steve w/ Trivia ?
 
27:34
Worked for a few hours at gold mine between Lake Elsinore and Perris. Each brought home 3- 5 gallons buckets of crushed (powdered ore).
Views: 1588 larry englehart
Exploring The Abandoned Good Hope Mines
 
06:30
This is the first mine video I've filmed with my new camera! Hope you guys enjoy! Also as promised there are awesome photos for you to see here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/albums/72157658599645616 This mine is located in the Santiam River Mining District of Marion County, Oregon. This mine produced mainly zinc before it was quickly abandoned. Although the mine is small, there was plenty to see!
Views: 3337 Mines of the West
Gavilan Hills V: California
 
00:34
Filmed and edited for your enjoyment. Music: Vengeance Rhythm by Two Fingers
Views: 269 dawepon223
Mysterious Old House in Perris Burned Down.
 
10:33
https://youtu.be/d3tlO9ayDPg---Back in October of 2016, I discovered this Old House in Perris California. I filmed it and posted it on my channel. I named the video Mysterious Old House. The video has over 8K Views and received positice remarks. Thsi week I recieved noticed from one my responders inforing me that the house was burned down. I came this morning to see it for myself. I was shocked to discover that the house was gone, it was in the market over two years ago. I do not have any info what caused the fire, only speculation. I am very upset as so are many who want to preserve history.
Views: 460 SoCal Urbex
UXO Global - Relocation Video
 
01:25
Questions about our move to East Tennessee? Check out this information video. Registration for our upcoming courses is available: http://uxoglobal.com/
Views: 1659 UXO Global
CRAZY FORTH OF JULY!!!
 
12:10
Me and my family went to the Lake Elsinore Storm game. Things go a little crazy.... Hope you enjoy
Views: 14 Angel Daily
Blue Zoo - Forgive and forget (Remastered)
 
03:33
Great new wave song from 1983 with this short lived british band, hope you like it.
Views: 35 Max Kabsther
Perris Valley Cemetery
 
06:35
History, first memorial day services were held May 30, 1892, over the gravesite of civil war veteran, John Reynolds, ggrandfather of Cheryl French who lives in Lake Elsinore. The original cemetery was located in what is now an empty field east of 'G' and 7th Sts in Perris. The bodies of those buried there were removed to the new cemetery, located on Perris Blvd in the city of Perris in 1927.
Views: 153 SoCal Urbex
Haunted House Dream and Free Stuff (Day 1444)
 
08:52
*SUBSCRIBE* Stay Scary and Enjoy Welcome to the Original daily Halloween Vlog on youtube The Bloodshed Brothers run the Field of Screams haunted Stadium in Lake Elsinore California T-Shirts, Hoodies and other apparel http://thebloodshedbrothers.spreadshirt.com/ Other Awesome Bloodshed Products http://www.zazzle.com/bloodshedbrothers/gifts Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thebloodshedbrothers Instagram: thebloodshedbrothers Twitter: @zachball @jeromy_MB http://www.hauntedstadium.com http://www.thebloodshedbrothers.com Intro By http://www.hi-rezdesigns.com/
Perris haunted house 2014
 
00:22
This year's haunted house. More to come
Views: 142 Elsa Turrell
nickel mines dirt biking vol.1
 
09:27
riding up at the nickel mines in hope B.C doing hillclimbs,trails,and track riding
Views: 343 dirtbagdiesel
LAKE ELSINORE CITY COUNCIL MTG TERMINATION OF BOB BRADY
 
02:36
Termination of City Manager Bob Brady by Melissa Melendez, Daryl Hickman and Peter Weber. These Council people seem to have their own political agendas and have forgotten who put them in office. Look at their faces and see how they don't care what the people of Lake Elsinore have to say. REASONS YOU NEVER WANT TO VOTE FOR HICKMAN, MELENDEZ OR WEBER You can read more about this at the following website called ABLE http://www.abetterlakeelsinore.com/documents/aboutable.html
Views: 418 Cindy Johnson
Why You Should Love... Warhawk!!
 
05:24
Hello there ladies and gentlemen! Welcome to the fifteenth episode of Why You Should Love..! Put your shades and your helmets on, we are going top gun in Warhawk! I am a new-comer to YouTube and will be playing many lets plays through my time on here. I am really passionate about gaming and hope you will enjoy watching me play and listening to my commentary as I game! Also if you have any comments on how I can make my videos better then feel free to drop some comments on anything you wish :) Another note, if you see that I have messed up or left anything odd in, just drop a comment and let me know! Many thanks guys :) Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TLRavidor I am currently on 103 subscribers, if you would like to always be up to date on my new videos then feel free to subscribe to my channel on the link below :D Many Thanks :D Subscribe HERE!--- http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZt043-nI2pW2VanzXQPxLw?sub_confirmation=1 In this video you can expect to see: How to Warhawk How to Love How to YouTube All game content is recorded and edited under fair use rights for reasons of commentary and social satire. http://fairuse.stanford.edu/Copyright_and_Fair_Use_Overview/chapter9/9-a.html#2 http://www.copyright.gov/fls/fl102.html http://ask.metafilter.com/147341/Copyright-status-of-game-footage-in-broadcast All video game footage was captured and edited by myself.. Purchased right to use my outro song. Outro song: Hummer by Reaktor Productions (http://www.premiumbeat.com/royalty_free_music/songs/hummer) Why You Should Love Background Song: (http://incompetech.com/wordpress/2013/11/son-of-a-rocket/) For collaborations and business inquiries, please contact via Channel Pages: http://ChannelPages.com/TheLonesomeRavidor
Views: 76 TheLonesomeRavidor
Crazy hike in Gavilan hills (old mine area)
 
27:29
This bs hike was intended to find a old house, which ended up being a old Nut 🥜 mill they used for corn nuts. Very cool!
Views: 11 Brooke Dahlman
Perris Calif. Ghost town
 
02:28
Ghost Town In Parris California
Views: 909 DEFRANCESCO GEORGE
How To Smelt A Gold Button By Roasting Sulfide Concentrates
 
08:13
In this video, we show the process of smelting down sulfide-rich gold concentrates to end up with a gold button. Through roasting, the sulfur is driven off, in turn, converting the metallic sulfides to metallic oxides. The oxides can then be absorbed in the slag leaving only the precious metals to collect in a button at the bottom of the cone mold once poured. This is an alternative method to mercury for small-scale miners (ASM) worldwide. Our hope is that we can find a solution to the toxic mercury exposure found in gold mining today. Thanks for watching and please let us know if you have any questions. For more info please email or call: Email: [email protected] Phone: 360-595-4445 Website: http://www.mbmmllc.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MBMMLLC Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mbmmllc/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/MBMMLLC
Views: 8273 mbmmllc
Minecraft Daily! "NEW CREW, NEW IDEAS!" Ep. 140
 
15:46
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Hey guys! We're back with more Minecraft Daily! It's been forever since the last episode so I hope you like it! Leave a like for more episodes! The YouTubers: Slyfox: http://www.youtube.com/user/xXSlyFoxHoundXx Remix10tails: https://www.youtube.com/user/remix10tails Burnalex: https://www.youtube.com/user/IamBurnalex ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ★ SCMowns 2014 WEEKLY GIVEAWAY! ★ http://www.scmowns.com/content/weekly-giveaways ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") ✦Background Music by: Josh Woodward URL: http://www.joshwoodward.com/#/
Views: 8059 SCMowns
The life of a drug addict
 
28:21
In this video, we revisit a good friend of mine who was first featured on AfterPrisonShow over a year ago. This friend of mine suffers from a very bad drug addiction. I hope this video serves as an eye opening experience to those who watch this. Show some love and Sub to the channel..!!! Why I went to prison FULL STORY: https://youtu.be/7ECgj1NzG_8 WRITE TO AFTERPRISONSHOW Po Box 6113 Chesapeake Va. 23323 https://www.facebook.com/afterprison Instagram: joepguerrero Twitter: @joepguerrero SnapChat: AfterPrisonShow PSN: joepguerrero Patreon.com/AfterPrisonShow For business inquiries: [email protected]
Views: 2684443 AfterPrisonShow
Mountain High Growers in Sun City, CA
 
00:36
Mountain High Growers in Temecula, CA. We are a collective of patients and caregivers providing hope, building community and offering medical marijuana on a donation basis. We offer a safe, organic supply of medical marijuana to patients with a doctor's recommendation for the treatment of terminal and chronic illness. Our mission is to recruit new members to our collective with the same values and within the Temecula, Murrieta & Hemet areas... We are dedicated to maintaining a 100% Organic Medical Marijuana Garden for all of our members to enjoy! We do not buy or purchase products from other growers or suppliers; our goal is to maintain a well balance between the number of members and the amount of product in our gardens. Doing this allows us to guarantee that our member's product is nothing less the 100% Quality & Organic. We take pride in our Professional delivery service. We are knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly and discrete providing you with 100% safe and speedy access to your medication. * Temecula, CA * Website: www.mggrowers.org/ (888) 804-0376 * 24/7 * Open * Open * Open * Open * Open * Open * best marijuana in murrieta Service Areas * --Temecula, CA * --Murrieta, CA * --Hemet, CA * --Sun City, CA Areas of Expertise * Medical Marijuana Delivery Service * Organic Marijuana * Medical Marijuana Strains * Organic Cannabis * Medical Marijuana Dispensary * Collective Delivery Service * Cannabis Delivery * Medical Marijuana Dispensary Delivery http://www.medicalmarijuanadeliverytemecula.info/ - created at http://animoto.com
Views: 262 newenglandpete1
Wait a second..you mean I can do this shit everyday for the rest of my life, if I choose to?!
 
03:30
SIGN ME UP!!! After reading an email from one of my mentors, Jay Jubassek, this morning titled "Love is a Many Splendored Thing", I was inspired to do what I love. Call it an outlet to escape from pain or whatever, but since I was a kid I always liked going on little journeys. They always seemed to get my mind off of whatever shit was going on back home. Little did I know these 'journeys' would have a drastic and positive affect on my life in many forms. One, I'd get in touch with the world around me be it either in the city of Norwalk, Ca. or in the hills of Tuscany located in Lake Elsinore, Ca. In Norwalk, there was always some pick up game you could get involved in. Over the line, basketball, "touch" football(the boys in the hood didn't just touch, you damn near got beat up if you weren't on your game!:/), some of the things the city workers would put together at the parks, or even good'ol ding dong ditch with any of the friends in the neighborhood. There was always something. In Tuscany Hills, things were a whole lot different. Mothers house sat on a big ass hill which pretty much overlooked all of Lake Elsinore, and was a new development with so many empty lots and unpaved blocks. This was a good thing for me though. It slowed life down and brought peace to my life. Having silence, trees, hills, rocks, lakes, coyotes, and not too many people to play with put me in a position to discover and come to like many things. One of those things that stood out was....how I used my time. I definitely was no boy scout because mother shot those skills down, so you wouldn't catch me really building much or starting fires. You know..the shit that boy scouts do. I was a kid who played sports from the age of 5, though, and grew up watching badass corny classics like American Ninja, Best of the Best, Rocky(of course!), Marked for Death, BloodSport, Wildcats, Necessary Roughness, The Program, and Rudy, amongst many others(pops was and still is a movie junky!). So there I was. Using street signs as targets to improve my aim and accuracy. Training up the hills like I was Jerry Rice or Barry Sanders. Running around and jumping off things trying to kick, punch, and take out the imaginary 'bad guys'. I laugh looking back at all this. Corny or not, emulating those characters and playing the scenes out in my head, I believe says much about who I am today and of the man I desire to be in the future. I don't think the kid in me will ever let go of that thirst to discover and mock the corny badasses I grew up watching, especially with today's environment of opportunities. And that's what makes this committed journey of mine so interesting and filled with passion. Having an itch of discovery, I was moved to go and seek out a way to where I could venture and see new things on a regular basis throughout my life. Call me crazy and I could be wrong, but for some reason or another...I think I finally found that way! See, I've just barely turned over a new leaf in my life and feel moved to record and share as much as my discoveries as possible with you, my friends and family. I hope as time passes I get better at communicating my experiences because, although I can keep myself entertained( as you can tell=P), it would be so much more fun and exciting to do such things with partners in crime. Or maybe not.. I don't really know. I've been in my own world for quite some time and maybe you stink or fart way too much. That's cool because so do I sometimes...=) So go ahead..follow along this digital journey and be open minded to discovering new ways to where you can do what you love on a daily basis by clicking SUBSCRIBE NOW.
Views: 36 Marcos M Fernandez
Mining Camp - Perris, CA
 
05:45
Old early 19th century Mining building off of Santa Rosa Mine Rd. in Perris, CA. It's private property, but that didn't stop the Witespy Quad from checking it out! haha. Fun flight though. I created this video with the YouTube Video Editor (http://www.youtube.com/editor)
Views: 9154 Dave Slack
Justin Timberlake - Supplies (Official Video)
 
04:12
"Supplies" from Man of the Woods Official Music Video directed by Dave Meyers Man of the Woods – An Album By Justin Timberlake iTunes - http://tmbr.lk/jMOTW_iTunes Amazon - http://tmbr.lk/jMOTW_Amazon Spotify - http://tmbr.lk/jMOTW_Spotify Target - http://tmbr.lk/MOTW_Target Google Play - http://tmbr.lk/jMOTW_GooglePlay Deezer - http://smarturl.it/jMOTW/deezer More Options - http://tmbr.lk/jMOTW Man of the Woods Video Playlist - http://smarturl.it/jMOTW/youtube The Man of the Woods Tour - http://tmbr.lk/site Follow Justin Timberlake: Website: https://www.justintimberlake.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/justintimberlake Twitter: https://twitter.com/jtimberlake Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/justintimberlake/ Spotify: http://tmbr.lk/Spotify #JustinTimberlake #Supplies #Vevo #Pop #OfficialMusicVideo
Views: 29556465 justintimberlakeVEVO
SoCal CEO - PerrisScope: Mercado Apartment Project Breaks Ground
 
08:23
Perris City officials broke ground Tuesday on a $14-million, 60-unit affordable housing complex that will transform the southern end of D Street, bring more people and more commerce Downtown and move forward the renaissance of the main route through the heart of the historic residential and retail district. "This is an important day for us," City Manager Richard Belmudez told the crowd of about 75 elected representatives and other dignitaries who gathered at the construction site near D and Eighth streets. "This project completes a major piece of our Downtown puzzle. We are taking a dirt lot and transforming it into a very impressive development. This area of D Street had gotten a little tired but once all the work is completed, it will be the heart and soul of Downtown. This is an important part of our economy and an important part of our investment in the future," he said. Construction on the Mercado Apartments is expected to begin in late November and should be completed in 12 to 14 months. The first phase includes a three-story complex for income-qualified applicants. Phase II includes a retail center as well as more residential units and a four-acre park. City officials emphasized their partnership with a private developer, the Agoura Hills-based AMCAL Multi-Housing and Las Palmas Foundation, which helped provide funding for the Mercado Apartments. Percival Vaz, the company CEO, extolled the efforts of City staff and the City Council for working to move the project forward. "We are truly grateful to be here today," Vaz aid. "This is a dynamic City with dynamic leadership. When this project is completed, it will offer state-of-the-art amenities in a safe and comfortable environment." Perris Mayor Daryl Busch said the City has worked for years to revitalize D Street. The north end of D Street benefitted from the Perris Gateway Project, which extended from Interstate 215 south to Fourth Street and included new pavers, lighting, benches, trees and landscaping. Work on that portion of D Street also included renovating the art deco Perris Theatre and working with business owners to install new exterior facades on their buildings. Now the area south of Fourth Street is receiving plenty of tender loving care, the Mayor said. The 1918 Bank of Perris opened earlier this year as the repository of City archives and the American Legion and Veterans of Foreign Wars posts also received new facades. Other improvements in the immediate vicinity include the restoration of the 1892 Depot Building, a new interchange at I-215 and Fourth Street and the opening this year of the Perris Transit Center at Second and C streets. Downtown Perris also is benefitting from the ongoing construction the Big League Dreams sports complex just west of I-215. "It is a pleasure to stand before you at this fine event," Busch said. "We are proud that we are able to continue with good projects. We are proud to keep the ball moving forward."
Pumping a Septic Tank.mp4
 
02:14
This is a septic tank of two people in the house. They use a septic tank additive religiously every month. This homeowner was shocked to see all this solids in the tank. Now I started the video a little late. It had been stirred up a bit before I started recording. When I asked the homeowner what they thought the additive was doing, she said it was eating all the sewage and leaving nothing but water. When I showed her the tank, I asked her what it Looked like the additives were doing. She said it looked like it wasn't doing anything at all. That is correct, and on the back of the bottle of additives, it clearly states to pump your tank every 3 to 5 years. Save your money. It doesn't perform as advertised.
Views: 309832 Ronnie Tamez
The Tales of Porkchop (Minecraft Story) - EPISODE 9 - THE GREAT ESCAPE?
 
48:42
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Tales of Porkchop LIKE GOAL = 500 likes for more! In this episode, I try my best to escape the forbidden island that I'm stuck in! I hope you guys enjoy my Minecraft animated story! I apologize for the delay! NEXT EP: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-W5LpZc-Ug ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ~~~The crew helping out Season 1 of Tales of Porkchop ~~~ Series Music Artist: http://www.youtube.com/user/AdrianvonZiegler Series Title: The Tales of Porkchop Season 1 Artist Team!: Swooter: http://swooter.tumblr.com/ Simon: http://valevarts.carbonmade.com/ iSeidon: https://twitter.com/iSeidon Squishy: https://twitter.com/SquishyBooo Season 1 Skin Artist: http://almondowls.tumblr.com/ ( http://bit.ly/1aSgb7q ) Season 1 Voice Actors: Remix10tails (Bounty Hunter): https://www.youtube.com/user/remix10tails Kristin (Harvest Goddess): https://twitter.com/Kristinnyee Mojo (Rival Female Player): https://twitter.com/SkullCandi13 Special thanks to all the mod creators for making epic mods. Mod list coming soon! ★ SCMowns 2014 WEEKLY GIVEAWAY! ★ http://www.scmowns.com/content/weekly-giveaways ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE")
Views: 91398 SCMowns
Riverside Resources: Cecilia Samples at 113 grams of Gold and 310 Grams Silver
 
06:30
Be sure to subscribe: website: https://www.provenandprobable.com youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/provenandprobable twitter: https://twitter.com/provenprobable Dr. John-Mark Staude of Riverside Resources, sits down with Maurice Jackson of Proven and Probable to discuss the amazing sample results just confirmed at the Cecilia Project. Dr. Staude also provides a geological model with similar attributes to that of the high grade gold/silver Pitarilla. In addition, current and prospective shareholders will receive updates on the Glor and Thor projects. Riverside has maintained a tight share structure of only 44 million shares and 6 million in the Treasury with zero debt!
Views: 256 Proven And Probable
Steele Peak, Perris CA 2016
 
03:07
Steele Peak, Perris CA 2016
Views: 5764 iSoINSPIRE
How to Break Bedrock on Survival in Minecraft! 1.7.4+
 
07:41
★ Subscribe to Ownage Network! http://bit.ly/SubOwnage Hey Hope You enjoyed! ✦Ownage Network Partner (Video Creator) : www.youtube.com/user/coleunlimited ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ------------------------------------------------------------------- ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") ✦✦✦Follow Ownage Network on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://bit.ly/OwnageFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/OwnageTwitter Twitch: http://bit.ly/OwnageTwitch ★Ownage Network P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 This video was made by an Ownage Network Partner, for more video like these check out his official channel.
Views: 1317 OwnageNetwork
Hyrule Warriors Let's Play, Episode 2, Eldin's Cave!! HARD MODE!
 
31:29
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Hey guys, I'm back with a new series! We're playing some Hyrule Warriors for the Nintendo WiiU! This game is really fun and I hope you enjoy watching the video! Thanks for subscribing!! ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") What is Hyrule Warriors; Hyrule Warriors is a Dynasty Warriors-inspired action game created in collaboration between Tecmo Koei and Nintendo.
Views: 2653 SCMowns
Seri Mine single track dirt bike ride in the Danao City area of Cebu - FILE1654
 
04:08
Just some providence riding close to the Seri Coal mine area of Danao City on the island of Cebu. More info on dirt bike touring for the Philippines by contacting me at this site. Thanks for the views!
Views: 371 250txc
Trojans Pee Wee Gold vs Benson Bobcats 9.19.2015
 
53:01
September 19, 2015 Trojans Pee Wee Gold vs Benson Bobcats
Views: 589 Shanon Schockmel
Riverside Resources - New High-Grade Gold Drill Targets at The Glor
 
07:42
In this episode, Dr. John-Mark Staude the President, CEO, and Director of Riverside Resources sits down Maurice Jackson of Proven and Probable to discuss the latest details at the Glor Project with Joint Venture Partner Centarra Gold. The results are quite impressive and demonstrating strong potential with grades showing on 75 rock-chip samples from the Alamo target area include high-grade values of 14.4 and 24.0 g/t Au. In addition, we address catalyst that could be on the horizon for Riverside Resources, and highlight some of the financial merits that truly distinguishes Riverside Resources. Be sure to subscribe: website: https://www.provenandprobable.com youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/provenandprobable twitter: https://twitter.com/provenprobable
Views: 434 Proven And Probable
Minecraft Mods - Animal Plus 1.7.10 Review (SHARKS, SNAKES, WHALES & MORE! )
 
17:25
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Hey guys, welcome back to another Minecraft mod review video! Today we take a look at Animal Plus, this mod adds in more unique creatures into Minecraft 1.7.10! I hope you enjoy watching, Happy New Year! ✱ Download / Forum ✱ http://www.scmowns.com/content/animal-plus-1710-minecraft-mod-review-sharks-snakes-whales-more ✱ How to install this Mod ✱ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lttsgyRG7bQ ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") Minecraft Mod review ratings; 0 - 4 = Needs improvements 5 - 6 = Simple fun mod 7 - 8 = Great Mod 9 = An Amazing Mod 10 = One of the best mods available. ✦Background Music by: Josh Woodward URL: http://www.joshwoodward.com
Views: 58857 SCMowns
Helpful Villagers 1.7.10 Review and Tutorial - HENRY THE BILLIONAIRE
 
07:20
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Helpful Villagers - A simple and useful mod, LETS REACH 500 LIKES GUYS!!! I HOPE YOU ENJOY THE VIDEO! ✱ Download / Forum ✱ *Coming soon on new website!* ✱ How to install this Mod ✱ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lttsgyRG7bQ ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") Minecraft Mod review ratings; 0 - 4 = Needs improvements 5 - 6 = Simple fun mod 7 - 8 = Great Mod 9 = An Amazing Mod 10 = One of the best mods available.
Views: 31331 SCMowns
Geology in the El Mirage Dry Lakebed
 
04:02
The El Mirage Off-Highway Vehicle Area is located in the Mojave Desert on the western edge of San Bernardino County near the Los Angeles County Line. This off-highway vehicle riding area attracts a variety of activities including motorcycles, ATVs, trucks, cars, buggies, land yachts, model airplanes, model rockets, ultra-light aircraft, gyrocopters, parasails and full-sized aircrafts. The areas of interest include the El Mirage Dry Lake Bed, the Shadow Mountains, the El Mirage Basin, and the Twin Hills area that make up the 24,400-acre project area of public and private land. Elevation ranges from about 2,800 feet at the El Mirage Dry Lake to over 3,800 feet in the Shadow Mountains.
Views: 3225 BLMCALIFORNIA
Foss Field Park: Perris, California
 
01:51
77% of Perris voters voted Yes on Measures J and K in order to make our community safer and better. Now we are proud to announce that Foss Field Park in Perris will be the first park to be revitalized with the cannabis funds from Measures J and K! Please support our community by watching this video, and sharing it with your friends. http://www.NaggarLaw.com http://www.CompassionatePerris.com
Views: 174 Naggar Law
Minecraft Parkour Map; Slime Vault Mini-game - PART 3
 
15:27
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Hey guys, I'm back with another Minecraft minigame! Today we take a look at the Slime Vault mini-game!! I hope you guys enjoy it and have a blast!! SUBSCRIBE!! ✱ The YouTubers ✱ https://www.youtube.com/user/iKatukaz https://www.youtube.com/user/remix10tails https://www.youtube.com/user/IamBurnalex ✱ Download / Forum ✱ http://www.scmowns.com/content/minecraft-parkour-map-smile-vault-mini-game ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE")
Views: 13556 SCMowns
On the Dirt!
 
06:04
This was a dirt bike ride some buddies and I took out in Gavilan Hills Lake Mathews, CA. Tons of desert riding, not to legal though. Hope you guys enjoy. Music: St. Anger by Metallica
Views: 188 TheReservist 95
Perris, Ca REAL ESTATE (SOLD)
 
01:00
Bernie Lawrence Jr, realtor at Lawrence Xchange at Realty Masters, has just listed a Beautiful Home in Perris California! This One story, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, home sits is nestled in May Ranch less than 2 miles away from the Famous Perris Lake & Fairgrounds! With LOW TAXES & NO HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, this home is a jewel! Contact Bernie Now before its Gone! Listing Agent: Bernie Lawrence Jr. Brokerage: Realty Masters & Associates Phone: 951-259-319 Email: [email protected] Price: $263,000.00
SoCal CEO - Thousands Visit City of Perris History Exhibit
 
09:50
The creators of the Perris Centennial Exhibit at the Southern California Fair said they wanted to design a display that would link the City's past with present while connecting with people through a series of photographs, documents and mementos from Perris' first 100 years. By all accounts, they succeeded beyond their wildest dreams. More than 4,000 visitors passed through the exhibit in Harrison Hall during the nine days of the fair. More than 1,200 visited the exhibit on Saturday, the day before the fair ended. "This turned into a massive undertaking and we all got very, very invested in it," said Project Manager Dave Stuart. "We did not have any idea about how many people would visit the exhibit. But it was not on this scale. Several visitors spotted themselves as children in pictures taken years even decades ago. Riverside County Supervisor Marion Ashley saw himself as a 5-year-old boy in a family photo taken in 1940. Perris Mayor Daryl Busch saw a picture of his home taken about 50 years ago before he and his wife purchased it. Tom Warren, some of former Mayor Bob Warren, got a glimpse of himself as a child during a Christmas Hollow celebration organized by legendary actor Clarence Muse, who lived in the Perris Valley. Ernestine Peters, a member of the pioneer Mora family, saw a picture of herself with her sisters and cousin taken before they attended church in the 1950s. She could tell because off the young women wore hats, an essential part of a wardrobe in those days. And Christina Perris, great-granddaughter of Fred T. Perris, the railroad engineer who surveyed the city that bears his name, was on hand to photograph and videotape the exhibit as part of her duties as the City's archivist. "This has exceeded anyone's expectations," said Ashley as he walked the exhibit before it officially opened one day. "They've done a great job of connecting all the dots of Perris' history in a comprehensive and connected way. If not for this effort, much of our early history would have been lost." The exhibit consisted of 150 panels, each about eight feet high detailing Perris history from before the City existed. There were tributes to the Good Hope Gold Mine, the native people who left behind stone carvings, the Sherman Indian High School (since moved to Riverside) who walloped the USC football team 28 to 0 in 1902 and pioneering families who made Perris an agricultural breadbasket and fruit basket in the early 20th Century. There were tributes to prominent Perris residents like educator Nan Sanders, Dr. Bruce Reid and Clarence Muse, a founding member of the Screen Actors Guild who appeared in more than 200 films. The City's churches, shops, the Perris Theatre, Bank of Perris and Depot Building and recreational diversions all received attention in the exhibit, which took seven months to conceive and create. The exhibit also announces the City's future with projects like the Big League Dreams sports complex set to open next year. Local historian Katie Keyes said the visitors included representatives from other historical groups wanting pointers on how the City developed its exhibit. Mayor Laura Roughton, of the newly incorporated city of Jurupa Valley, dropped by and said she was overwhelmed by the exhibit. Her city recently celebrated three months since incorporation. "We've just passed 100 days, you've got 100 years!" Roughton said. "This is an incredible display." Mayor Busch visited the exhibit several times. Each new visit, he said, revealed more about the City he's called home for more than 40 years. "This is fantastic," he said. "Every time you come back here, you see something else that's new and exciting. This is a marvelous, marvelous exhibit. It does the City proud." Tom Warren grew up in Perris when his dad was mayor. He lived the City's history as a kid. But even he was impressed by the breadth and scope of the Centennial Exhibit. "To be able to look at all this history is incredible," he said. Contact: Joe Vargo, Perris Public Information Officer Phone: 951-956-2120 [email protected]
Mo' Chickens 1.7.10 - Minecraft Mod Review, IRON, GOLD, AND DIAMONDS!
 
19:08
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Hey guys, today we take a look at the Mo' Chickens Minecraft mod for 1.7.10! I hope you enjoy the video, this mod was really fun to review and it seriously has a lot of potential on Minecraft series in general! Thanks foe watching! ✱ Download / Forum ✱ http://www.scmowns.com/content/mo-chickens-1710-minecraft-mod-review-iron-gold-and-diamonds ✱ How to install this Mod ✱ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lttsgyRG7bQ ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") Minecraft Mod review ratings; 0 - 4 = Needs improvements 5 - 6 = Simple fun mod 7 - 8 = Great Mod 9 = An Amazing Mod 10 = One of the best mods available. ✦Background Music by: Josh Woodward URL: http://www.joshwoodward.com
Views: 8287 SCMowns
Realtor Bernie Lawrence explains Property Taxes in Perris California
 
01:46
Bernie Lawrence 951-259-3193 Realtor Bernie Lawrence explains Property Taxes in Perris California. In Perris California there may be different tax percentages depending on the age of the neighborhood and any new developments. Many home buyer are familiar with the term "Mello Roos" or "Special Assessments". Each of these terms are an additional amount of taxes that are added to annual property taxes. Not every home in Perris California comes with Mello Roos or Special Assessments, and that's why you work with professionals like Realtor Bernie Lawrence. Bernie Lawrence knows the Perris communities in and out. You could buy a home on one side of the street and pay a much higher amount in Mello Roos or Special Assessments, and then cross the street and possibly save hundreds if not thousands per year. In Perris California, there are invisible lines where these tax rates separate, and Bernie Lawrence knows where they are. What are "Mello Roos" or "Special Assessments" for? Mello Roos - An area where a special tax is imposed on those real property owners within a Community Facilities District. This district has chosen to seek public financing through the sale of bonds for the purpose of financing certain public improvements and services. Special Assessment – A term used in the United States to designate a unique charge that government units can assess against real estate parcels for certain public projects. This charge is levied in a specific geographic area known as a special assessment district (SAD). Remember, not every property has a Mello Roos or Special Assessment, and don’t forget that they are not bad. Some of these go to fund things like parks, fire departments, police stations, and many other things that make a great community. I hope you found this information helpful! For more information on property taxes, mello roos, special assessments, or real estate in Perris California contact: Bernie Lawrence (Realtor) 951-259-3193 Lee Duran (Loan Officer) 323-717-1144 Chris Dominguez (Loan Officer) 909-841-3058 www.chrisandlee.com
Views: 172 Chris Dominguez
USJunkCars for Cash
 
00:48
USJunkCars for Cash - top dollar, free pickup
Views: 2540 USJunkCars
Car Donation Made Simple - Car Donation Wizard
 
03:17
Welcome and thank you for choosing Car Donation Wizard. We're grateful that you have made the decision to donate your vehicle to help those in need. If this is your first time donating a vehicle, or if you're thinking about donating, but you still have questions. The following video will walk you through the online donation process step by step, provide answers to Frequently Asked Questions, and teach you how to choose the best donation program for your charity. Before we begin the donation process, It's important to know that not all charities are created equal. Before donating you should look for charitable organizations whose work you recognize as benefiting the world around you. You should ask how much of the gross proceeds from your donation will go back to your charity? Most car donation programs return between 15-35% of the gross proceeds back to the charity. This could be the difference between the charity of your choice receiving a thousand-dollars or a hundred-and-fifty dollars for your vehicle donation. Car Donation Wizard is proud to return between 75 and 85% of the GROSS proceeds from each vehicle donation back to the charity. Offering complete clarity on where your car donation is going, who it's helping, and how it's going to get there. We take all types of vehicles, running, non-running, classics, lightly used and even end-of-life vehicles. We also accept motorcycles, boats, off-road vehicles, motorhomes and RV’s. Car Donation Wizard works hard to ensure the maximum funds are raised from your vehicle donation so that your contribution makes the most impact for your charity. Car Donation Wizard has developed innovative solutions and tools to make donating your vehicle easy and stress-free! There are two easy ways to donate your vehicle. You can donate by calling one of our donation specialists at (877) 957-2277. OR You can use Car Donation Wizards online donation tool. Let's begin by taking a quick tour of Car Donation Wizards simple to use navigation. In the top menu under the charities tab is a menu of the most frequently used charities. If you would like to view all of our charities and non-profit partners you can click the "See More Charities" button located in the middle of the page. For the purpose of this video, we will be demonstrating a donation to Habitat for Humanity (HFH). Let's begin the simple process of donating a vehicle using Car Donation Wizard. Once you have selected your charity, click the Start my Donation button. This will bring you to step 1, entering your vehicle information. Please try and be as thorough as possible, as this will help Car Donation Wizard obtain the most money for your charity. When you have entered your vehicle information click the Next Step button at the bottom of the page. This will bring you to step 2, entering the donor information. Enter your name, address, phone, and email address. When you get to the bottom of the donor information form you will have the option of entering a different address for vehicle pickup. When you have finished entering your information click the Next Step button at the bottom of the page. Now, let's take a look at all of the information we just entered. Confirm the information is correct in each section. If there is any information that you would like to edit, just click the previous step button located on the bottom left of each page. When you have confirmed all of the information is correct, click the Submit Your Car Donation button. Before being redirected to your confirmation page you will see a popup asking if you would like Express Pickup of your vehicle within 24-36 hours. After you make your selection you will be redirected to a confirmation page that contains important information about your donation. Such as, Your Confirmation Number, which is located at the top right of the page. Instructions on how to prepare your title. How the pickup of the vehicle will be scheduled. How to get your vehicle ready for pickup. Important information regarding your tax deduction. If you have questions about signing your title over to the charity, there are detailed instructions for every state located in the footer section on every page. Car Donation Wizard would like to thank you for watching, and more importantly, we thank you for your donation. If you have any questions for Car Donation Wizard or would like to donate by phone, please call (877) 957-2277. Written, Illustrated and Animated by Jason Moroney Music by: Shane Ivers. https://www.silvermansound.com Voiceover by: Jody Smith (Softones) To learn more about Car Donation Wizard and the Charities and Non-profits please visit https://www.cardonationwizard.com
Views: 1786 Car Donation Wizard
Chasing the Monsoon - Perris, CA - 7/11/2018
 
03:00
Weak, brief thunderstorm forms over just east of Perris, CA. July 11, 2018.
Views: 136 Will Wilkens
How Does A Car Donation Tax Deduction Work?
 
06:09
As one of the leading car donation charities, the Kars4Kids Controller addresses some main car donation tax deduction questions. 2014 tax deductions is on everyone's mind right now and its time to get some tips how to write off a car properly. Its easier than you think...
Views: 15398 Kars4Kids
Journey to the Center of the Earth By Jules Verne - Full Audiobook (with captions)
 
10:36:09
The intrepid Professor Liedenbrock embarks upon the strangest expedition of the nineteenth century: a journey down an extinct Icelandic volcano to the Earth's very core. In his quest to penetrate the planet's primordial secrets, the geologist--together with his quaking nephew Axel and their devoted guide, Hans--discovers an astonishing subterranean menagerie of prehistoric proportions. Verne's imaginative tale is at once the ultimate science fiction adventure and a reflection on the perfectibility of human understanding and the psychology of the questor. CHAPTERS: 00:00:23 - Chapter 1: My Uncle Makes A Great Discovery 00:15:24 - Chapter 2: The Mysterious Parchment 00:26:22 - Chapter 3: An Astounding Discovery 00:45:15 - Chapter 4: We Start On The Journey 00:54:52 - Chapter 5: First Lessons In Climbing 01:04:31 - Chapter 6: Our Voyage To Iceland 01:17:34 - Chapter 7: Conversation And Discovery 01:25:58 - Chapter 8: The Eider - Down Hunter - Off At Last 01:39:36 - Chapter 9: Our Start - We Meet With Adventures By The Way 01:50:26 - Chapter 10: Traveling In Iceland 02:01:16 - Chapter 11: We Reach Mount Sneffels - The "Reykir" 02:16:44 - Chapter 12: The Ascent Of Mount Sneffels 02:36:08 - Chapter 13: The Shadow Of Scartaris 02:50:36 - Chapter 14: The Real Journey Commences 03:01:54 - Chapter 15: We Continue Our Descent 03:13:02 - Chapter 16: The Eastern Tunnel 03:26:59 - Chapter 17: Deeper And Deeper - The Coal Mine 03:41:35 - Chapter 18: The Wrong Road! 03:54:48 - Chapter 19: The Western Gallery - A New Route 04:04:36 - Chapter 20: Water, Where Is It? A Bitter Disappointment 04:19:45 - Chapter 21: Under The Ocean 04:30:11 - Chapter 22: Sunday Below Ground 04:46:08 - Chapter 23: Alone 04:57:22 - Chapter 24: Lost! 05:13:07 - Chapter 25: The Whispering Gallery 05:33:48 - Chapter 26: A Rapid Recovery 05:44:30 - Chapter 27: The Central Sea 06:03:37 - Chapter 28: Launching The Raft 06:17:49 - Chapter 29: On The Waters - A Raft Voyage 06:39:00 - Chapter 30: Terrific Saurian Combat 07:01:53 - Chapter 31: The Sea Monster 07:15:57 - Chapter 32: The Battle Of The Elements 07:33:05 - Chapter 33: Our Route Reversed 07:51:16 - Chapter 34: A Voyage Of Discovery 08:05:11 - Chapter 35: Discovery Upon Discovery 08:22:17 - Chapter 36: What Is It? 08:33:57 - Chapter 37: The Mysterious Dagger 08:43:17 - Chapter 38: No Outlet - Blasting The Rock 08:59:47 - Chapter 39: The Explosion And Its Results 09:16:29 - Chapter 40: The Ape Gigans 09:32:45 - Chapter 41: Hunger 09:49:36 - Chapter 42: The Volcanic Shaft 10:12:34 - Chapter 43: Daylight At Last 10:27:20 - Chapter 44: The Journey Ended Originally for Librivox https://librivox.org/ Follow along with the narrator using closed captions. Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32829.Journey_to_the_Center_of_the_Earth Download Free E-Book : http://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/18857
Views: 1731 Decibel - Audiobooks
Traditional Italian Songs - Florence | Italian Folk Music
 
34:29
♫ BUY the Mp3 album “Best 60s Italia Songs" on the Official Halidon Music Store: http://bit.ly/1FyJmvX ♫ BUY the CD album “50 Songs Italy” on Amazon: IT : https://amzn.to/2JoCwzH UK : https://amzn.to/2vPzt1N DE : https://amzn.to/2FcUPW1 FR : https://amzn.to/2Hr6dDy ES : https://amzn.to/2qSooIm ♫ BUY the CD album “50 Songs Italy" on Ebay : http://bit.ly/2JsA8sZThese Tracks are available for sync licensing in web video productions, corporate videos, films, ads and music compilations. For further information and licensing please contact [email protected]m Subscribe to our channel: http://bit.ly/YouTubeHalidonMusic 🎧 Listen to ”Italiani”on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2Ro1qn5 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/halidonmusic TRACKLIST 1. Vieni a Firenze - Adriano Cecconi 00:00 2. Mattinata Fiorentina - Claudio Villa 03:20 3. Sulla Carrozzella - Odoardo Spadaro 07:09 4. Firenze - Odoardo Spadaro 10:12 5. Festa Del Grillo - Adriano Cecconi 12:43 6. Le Ragazze di Monticelli - Narcisio Parigi 15:36 7. Calendimaggio - Adriano Cecconi 22:28 8. Goodbye, Firenze, Ciao - Adriano Cecconi 25:58 9. Stornelli Toscani - Otello Ciangherotti 28:26 10. Maremma Amara - Gabriella Ferri 31:59 Florence is famous for its history: a centre of medieval European trade and finance and one of the wealthiest cities of the time, it is considered the birthplace of the Renaissance, and has been called "the Athens of the Middle Ages". A turbulent political history includes periods of rule by the powerful Medici family, and numerous religious and republican revolutions. From 1865 to 1871 the city was the capital of the recently established Kingdom of Italy. Thank you so much for watching this video by Halidon Music channel, we hope you enjoyed it! Don't forget to share it and subscribe to our channel http://bit.ly/YouTubeHalidonMusic
Views: 119501 HALIDONMUSIC