Home
Search results “New hope lake elsinore mining”
Golden Adventure Lake Elsinore
 
03:54
The family takes a hike into the abandon gold mines
Views: 1069 PoPMediaPro
Serenity Renee #3 Lode Mine 2/22/14 Larry, Randy, Steve w/ Trivia ?
 
27:34
Worked for a few hours at gold mine between Lake Elsinore and Perris. Each brought home 3- 5 gallons buckets of crushed (powdered ore).
Views: 1559 larry englehart
Riverside Resources: Cecilia Samples at 113 grams of Gold and 310 Grams Silver
 
06:30
Be sure to subscribe: website: https://www.provenandprobable.com youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/provenandprobable twitter: https://twitter.com/provenprobable Dr. John-Mark Staude of Riverside Resources, sits down with Maurice Jackson of Proven and Probable to discuss the amazing sample results just confirmed at the Cecilia Project. Dr. Staude also provides a geological model with similar attributes to that of the high grade gold/silver Pitarilla. In addition, current and prospective shareholders will receive updates on the Glor and Thor projects. Riverside has maintained a tight share structure of only 44 million shares and 6 million in the Treasury with zero debt!
Views: 253 Proven And Probable
Haunted House Dream and Free Stuff (Day 1444)
 
08:52
*SUBSCRIBE* Stay Scary and Enjoy Welcome to the Original daily Halloween Vlog on youtube The Bloodshed Brothers run the Field of Screams haunted Stadium in Lake Elsinore California T-Shirts, Hoodies and other apparel http://thebloodshedbrothers.spreadshirt.com/ Other Awesome Bloodshed Products http://www.zazzle.com/bloodshedbrothers/gifts Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thebloodshedbrothers Instagram: thebloodshedbrothers Twitter: @zachball @jeromy_MB http://www.hauntedstadium.com http://www.thebloodshedbrothers.com Intro By http://www.hi-rezdesigns.com/
Exploring The Abandoned Good Hope Mines
 
06:30
This is the first mine video I've filmed with my new camera! Hope you guys enjoy! Also as promised there are awesome photos for you to see here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/albums/72157658599645616 This mine is located in the Santiam River Mining District of Marion County, Oregon. This mine produced mainly zinc before it was quickly abandoned. Although the mine is small, there was plenty to see!
Views: 3204 Mines of the West
Wait a second..you mean I can do this shit everyday for the rest of my life, if I choose to?!
 
03:30
SIGN ME UP!!! After reading an email from one of my mentors, Jay Jubassek, this morning titled "Love is a Many Splendored Thing", I was inspired to do what I love. Call it an outlet to escape from pain or whatever, but since I was a kid I always liked going on little journeys. They always seemed to get my mind off of whatever shit was going on back home. Little did I know these 'journeys' would have a drastic and positive affect on my life in many forms. One, I'd get in touch with the world around me be it either in the city of Norwalk, Ca. or in the hills of Tuscany located in Lake Elsinore, Ca. In Norwalk, there was always some pick up game you could get involved in. Over the line, basketball, "touch" football(the boys in the hood didn't just touch, you damn near got beat up if you weren't on your game!:/), some of the things the city workers would put together at the parks, or even good'ol ding dong ditch with any of the friends in the neighborhood. There was always something. In Tuscany Hills, things were a whole lot different. Mothers house sat on a big ass hill which pretty much overlooked all of Lake Elsinore, and was a new development with so many empty lots and unpaved blocks. This was a good thing for me though. It slowed life down and brought peace to my life. Having silence, trees, hills, rocks, lakes, coyotes, and not too many people to play with put me in a position to discover and come to like many things. One of those things that stood out was....how I used my time. I definitely was no boy scout because mother shot those skills down, so you wouldn't catch me really building much or starting fires. You know..the shit that boy scouts do. I was a kid who played sports from the age of 5, though, and grew up watching badass corny classics like American Ninja, Best of the Best, Rocky(of course!), Marked for Death, BloodSport, Wildcats, Necessary Roughness, The Program, and Rudy, amongst many others(pops was and still is a movie junky!). So there I was. Using street signs as targets to improve my aim and accuracy. Training up the hills like I was Jerry Rice or Barry Sanders. Running around and jumping off things trying to kick, punch, and take out the imaginary 'bad guys'. I laugh looking back at all this. Corny or not, emulating those characters and playing the scenes out in my head, I believe says much about who I am today and of the man I desire to be in the future. I don't think the kid in me will ever let go of that thirst to discover and mock the corny badasses I grew up watching, especially with today's environment of opportunities. And that's what makes this committed journey of mine so interesting and filled with passion. Having an itch of discovery, I was moved to go and seek out a way to where I could venture and see new things on a regular basis throughout my life. Call me crazy and I could be wrong, but for some reason or another...I think I finally found that way! See, I've just barely turned over a new leaf in my life and feel moved to record and share as much as my discoveries as possible with you, my friends and family. I hope as time passes I get better at communicating my experiences because, although I can keep myself entertained( as you can tell=P), it would be so much more fun and exciting to do such things with partners in crime. Or maybe not.. I don't really know. I've been in my own world for quite some time and maybe you stink or fart way too much. That's cool because so do I sometimes...=) So go ahead..follow along this digital journey and be open minded to discovering new ways to where you can do what you love on a daily basis by clicking SUBSCRIBE NOW.
Views: 36 Marcos M Fernandez
Riverside Resources - New High-Grade Gold Drill Targets at The Glor
 
07:42
In this episode, Dr. John-Mark Staude the President, CEO, and Director of Riverside Resources sits down Maurice Jackson of Proven and Probable to discuss the latest details at the Glor Project with Joint Venture Partner Centarra Gold. The results are quite impressive and demonstrating strong potential with grades showing on 75 rock-chip samples from the Alamo target area include high-grade values of 14.4 and 24.0 g/t Au. In addition, we address catalyst that could be on the horizon for Riverside Resources, and highlight some of the financial merits that truly distinguishes Riverside Resources. Be sure to subscribe: website: https://www.provenandprobable.com youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/provenandprobable twitter: https://twitter.com/provenprobable
Views: 430 Proven And Probable
VID 20140806 181719 587
 
00:48
Lake Elsinore code enforcement preventing a church from feeding about 15 Homeless. For years the church served the community by giving hope to the hopeless at the local park. Now that the city refuses to provide a permit to the church they have moved down the street and serve from their vehicles on the side of the road. At one point the officer in the video on the phone claimed to speak with the city manager and claimed they had to shut down on the city managers orders. Only after the hungry homeless started singing worship songs was the church leader able to call the city manager himself and prove they had been given permission to be true servants.
Views: 80 Chris Allen
Medina treasure hunting #3
 
01:55
Lake Elsinore ca treasure hunting Subscribe for more great magic https://www.youtube.com/c/josemedinamagic -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "LARGE COIN VANISH" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3g0HeAOvkhI -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 171 Jose Medina Magic
Mountain High Growers in Sun City, CA
 
00:36
Mountain High Growers in Temecula, CA. We are a collective of patients and caregivers providing hope, building community and offering medical marijuana on a donation basis. We offer a safe, organic supply of medical marijuana to patients with a doctor's recommendation for the treatment of terminal and chronic illness. Our mission is to recruit new members to our collective with the same values and within the Temecula, Murrieta & Hemet areas... We are dedicated to maintaining a 100% Organic Medical Marijuana Garden for all of our members to enjoy! We do not buy or purchase products from other growers or suppliers; our goal is to maintain a well balance between the number of members and the amount of product in our gardens. Doing this allows us to guarantee that our member's product is nothing less the 100% Quality & Organic. We take pride in our Professional delivery service. We are knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly and discrete providing you with 100% safe and speedy access to your medication. * Temecula, CA * Website: www.mggrowers.org/ (888) 804-0376 * 24/7 * Open * Open * Open * Open * Open * Open * best marijuana in murrieta Service Areas * --Temecula, CA * --Murrieta, CA * --Hemet, CA * --Sun City, CA Areas of Expertise * Medical Marijuana Delivery Service * Organic Marijuana * Medical Marijuana Strains * Organic Cannabis * Medical Marijuana Dispensary * Collective Delivery Service * Cannabis Delivery * Medical Marijuana Dispensary Delivery http://www.medicalmarijuanadeliverytemecula.info/ - created at http://animoto.com
Views: 262 newenglandpete1
Why You Should Love... Warhawk!!
 
05:24
Hello there ladies and gentlemen! Welcome to the fifteenth episode of Why You Should Love..! Put your shades and your helmets on, we are going top gun in Warhawk! I am a new-comer to YouTube and will be playing many lets plays through my time on here. I am really passionate about gaming and hope you will enjoy watching me play and listening to my commentary as I game! Also if you have any comments on how I can make my videos better then feel free to drop some comments on anything you wish :) Another note, if you see that I have messed up or left anything odd in, just drop a comment and let me know! Many thanks guys :) Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TLRavidor I am currently on 103 subscribers, if you would like to always be up to date on my new videos then feel free to subscribe to my channel on the link below :D Many Thanks :D Subscribe HERE!--- http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZt043-nI2pW2VanzXQPxLw?sub_confirmation=1 In this video you can expect to see: How to Warhawk How to Love How to YouTube All game content is recorded and edited under fair use rights for reasons of commentary and social satire. http://fairuse.stanford.edu/Copyright_and_Fair_Use_Overview/chapter9/9-a.html#2 http://www.copyright.gov/fls/fl102.html http://ask.metafilter.com/147341/Copyright-status-of-game-footage-in-broadcast All video game footage was captured and edited by myself.. Purchased right to use my outro song. Outro song: Hummer by Reaktor Productions (http://www.premiumbeat.com/royalty_free_music/songs/hummer) Why You Should Love Background Song: (http://incompetech.com/wordpress/2013/11/son-of-a-rocket/) For collaborations and business inquiries, please contact via Channel Pages: http://ChannelPages.com/TheLonesomeRavidor
Views: 76 TheLonesomeRavidor
Steele Peak, Perris CA 2016
 
03:07
Steele Peak, Perris CA 2016
Views: 5620 iSoINSPIRE
I found a fully stocked underground safe house...
 
05:26
BECOME A MEMBER: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpXwMqnXfJzazKS5fJ8nrVw/join/ I found ANOTHER one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GVvBQdV0SJE Updates: https://twitter.com/shieyfreedom Photos: https://www.instagram.com/shieyfreedom/ Seemed abandoned, but it had electricity and ventilation, so... While walking through the territory of a factory, located in the industrial area of the city, I noticed a weird concrete block with a metal gate on the side of it. I opened it and a ladder climb later I was in a dark, small tunnel leading to an underground bomb shelter/safe house. Background noise sample: http;//www.freesound.org (353989__raille__four-444) S.T.A.L.K.E.R Soundtrack - Approaching Chernobyl To use this video in a commercial player or in broadcasts, please email [email protected]
Views: 8049592 shiey
How To Smelt A Gold Button By Roasting Sulfide Concentrates
 
08:13
In this video, we show the process of smelting down sulfide-rich gold concentrates to end up with a gold button. Through roasting, the sulfur is driven off, in turn, converting the metallic sulfides to metallic oxides. The oxides can then be absorbed in the slag leaving only the precious metals to collect in a button at the bottom of the cone mold once poured. This is an alternative method to mercury for small-scale miners (ASM) worldwide. Our hope is that we can find a solution to the toxic mercury exposure found in gold mining today. Thanks for watching and please let us know if you have any questions. For more info please email or call: Email: [email protected] Phone: 360-595-4445 Website: http://www.mbmmllc.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MBMMLLC Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mbmmllc/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/MBMMLLC
Views: 5068 mbmmllc
On the Dirt!
 
06:04
This was a dirt bike ride some buddies and I took out in Gavilan Hills Lake Mathews, CA. Tons of desert riding, not to legal though. Hope you guys enjoy. Music: St. Anger by Metallica
Views: 178 TheReservist 95
The life of a drug addict
 
28:21
In this video, we revisit a good friend of mine who was first featured on AfterPrisonShow over a year ago. This friend of mine suffers from a very bad drug addiction. I hope this video serves as an eye opening experience to those who watch this. Show some love and Sub to the channel..!!! Why I went to prison FULL STORY: https://youtu.be/7ECgj1NzG_8 WRITE TO AFTERPRISONSHOW Po Box 6113 Chesapeake Va. 23323 https://www.facebook.com/afterprison Instagram: joepguerrero Twitter: @joepguerrero SnapChat: AfterPrisonShow PSN: joepguerrero Patreon.com/AfterPrisonShow For business inquiries: [email protected]
Views: 2637230 AfterPrisonShow
Studio Apartment Room Divider - IKEA HACK!
 
05:21
Watch the construction of our DIY studio apartment room divider. Using simple IKEA PAX sliding wardrobe doors with frosted glass inserts. This video is part of our studio apartment design series, make sure you subscribe to keep updated on how our project is going and to provide your input along the way. See the progress of our Studio Apartment project so far: Link to progress video See behind the scenes project updates: https://instagram.com/manchesterdesignstudio/ Read our blog posts for in-depth project updates: http://manchesterdesignstudio.com/
Views: 202577 Manchester Design Studio
Perris Calif. Ghost town
 
02:28
Ghost Town In Parris California
Views: 880 DEFRANCESCO GEORGE
Mining Camp - Perris, CA
 
05:45
Old early 19th century Mining building off of Santa Rosa Mine Rd. in Perris, CA. It's private property, but that didn't stop the Witespy Quad from checking it out! haha. Fun flight though. I created this video with the YouTube Video Editor (http://www.youtube.com/editor)
Views: 8940 Dave Slack
Vlog #78: Metal Detecting at 1820s Cottage | Bullet Casings, Beer Tabs, and a Coin! (P2)
 
05:36
This is my seventy eighth vlog (video blog) filmed in July, 2018. It shows an evening of metal detecting (treasure hunting) around the front porch area of an 1820s wooded upstate New York farmhouse that has served as a blacksmith shop and hunting camp for the last two centuries. During this session, I found beer tabs, bullet casings, and a coin.
Views: 629 Tim Galati Outdoors
Inside the abandoned buildings under Lake Mead
 
05:56
In the 1930's engineers designed the Hoover Dam near Las Vegas, taming the Colorado river and giving a reliable water supply for California, Nevada, and Arizona.
Views: 1062984 FOX 10 Phoenix
Perris Valley Cemetery
 
06:35
History, first memorial day services were held May 30, 1892, over the gravesite of civil war veteran, John Reynolds, ggrandfather of Cheryl French who lives in Lake Elsinore. The original cemetery was located in what is now an empty field east of 'G' and 7th Sts in Perris. The bodies of those buried there were removed to the new cemetery, located on Perris Blvd in the city of Perris in 1927.
Views: 144 SoCal Urbex
Minecraft Daily! "NEW CREW, NEW IDEAS!" Ep. 140
 
15:46
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Hey guys! We're back with more Minecraft Daily! It's been forever since the last episode so I hope you like it! Leave a like for more episodes! The YouTubers: Slyfox: http://www.youtube.com/user/xXSlyFoxHoundXx Remix10tails: https://www.youtube.com/user/remix10tails Burnalex: https://www.youtube.com/user/IamBurnalex ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ★ SCMowns 2014 WEEKLY GIVEAWAY! ★ http://www.scmowns.com/content/weekly-giveaways ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") ✦Background Music by: Josh Woodward URL: http://www.joshwoodward.com/#/
Views: 8057 SCMowns
Eyeline Trading Scam Brings USI Tech Leaders Out of Hiding
 
16:51
Eyeline Trading Scam brings you some of the "Leaders" you may already be familiar with...but first! Let me expose myself and tell you what I'm all about. Here are all of the resources you need to buy Verge (XVG), Bitcoin, and other cryptocurrencies: Open a free Coinbase account here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ee67b80b120a0102c3331f Open a free Binance account here: https://www.binance.com/?ref=20629071 Tools I use: CryptoSuite-http://reviewandbonuslab.com/getcryptosuite See how to setup your Coinbase account here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2vkXggU43FY See how to setup your Binance account here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F6SncE7J0ac Follow my Journey Here: http://bitcoinmillionairejourney.com *This is not investment advice on any level and I am not any kind of financial adviser. Do your own due diligence and only invest money you are comfortable losing. I am simply sharing my journey with you so you can see the investments I am making.
How to Break Bedrock on Survival in Minecraft! 1.7.4+
 
07:41
★ Subscribe to Ownage Network! http://bit.ly/SubOwnage Hey Hope You enjoyed! ✦Ownage Network Partner (Video Creator) : www.youtube.com/user/coleunlimited ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ------------------------------------------------------------------- ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") ✦✦✦Follow Ownage Network on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://bit.ly/OwnageFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/OwnageTwitter Twitch: http://bit.ly/OwnageTwitch ★Ownage Network P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 This video was made by an Ownage Network Partner, for more video like these check out his official channel.
Views: 1316 OwnageNetwork
California's Communities Perris
 
28:42
California's Communities Perris
Views: 1581 calredevelop
Mo' Chickens 1.7.10 - Minecraft Mod Review, IRON, GOLD, AND DIAMONDS!
 
19:08
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Hey guys, today we take a look at the Mo' Chickens Minecraft mod for 1.7.10! I hope you enjoy the video, this mod was really fun to review and it seriously has a lot of potential on Minecraft series in general! Thanks foe watching! ✱ Download / Forum ✱ http://www.scmowns.com/content/mo-chickens-1710-minecraft-mod-review-iron-gold-and-diamonds ✱ How to install this Mod ✱ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lttsgyRG7bQ ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") Minecraft Mod review ratings; 0 - 4 = Needs improvements 5 - 6 = Simple fun mod 7 - 8 = Great Mod 9 = An Amazing Mod 10 = One of the best mods available. ✦Background Music by: Josh Woodward URL: http://www.joshwoodward.com
Views: 8201 SCMowns
The Tales of Porkchop (Minecraft Story) - EPISODE 9 - THE GREAT ESCAPE?
 
48:42
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Tales of Porkchop LIKE GOAL = 500 likes for more! In this episode, I try my best to escape the forbidden island that I'm stuck in! I hope you guys enjoy my Minecraft animated story! I apologize for the delay! NEXT EP: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-W5LpZc-Ug ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ~~~The crew helping out Season 1 of Tales of Porkchop ~~~ Series Music Artist: http://www.youtube.com/user/AdrianvonZiegler Series Title: The Tales of Porkchop Season 1 Artist Team!: Swooter: http://swooter.tumblr.com/ Simon: http://valevarts.carbonmade.com/ iSeidon: https://twitter.com/iSeidon Squishy: https://twitter.com/SquishyBooo Season 1 Skin Artist: http://almondowls.tumblr.com/ ( http://bit.ly/1aSgb7q ) Season 1 Voice Actors: Remix10tails (Bounty Hunter): https://www.youtube.com/user/remix10tails Kristin (Harvest Goddess): https://twitter.com/Kristinnyee Mojo (Rival Female Player): https://twitter.com/SkullCandi13 Special thanks to all the mod creators for making epic mods. Mod list coming soon! ★ SCMowns 2014 WEEKLY GIVEAWAY! ★ http://www.scmowns.com/content/weekly-giveaways ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE")
Views: 91357 SCMowns
Perris haunted house 2014
 
00:22
This year's haunted house. More to come
Views: 133 Elsa Turrell
Mysterious Old House in Perris Burned Down.
 
10:33
https://youtu.be/d3tlO9ayDPg---Back in October of 2016, I discovered this Old House in Perris California. I filmed it and posted it on my channel. I named the video Mysterious Old House. The video has over 8K Views and received positice remarks. Thsi week I recieved noticed from one my responders inforing me that the house was burned down. I came this morning to see it for myself. I was shocked to discover that the house was gone, it was in the market over two years ago. I do not have any info what caused the fire, only speculation. I am very upset as so are many who want to preserve history.
Views: 302 SoCal Urbex
Cleaning Support Services - Full Training Video 1
 
20:01
CLEANING SUPPORT SERVICES Vacate Cleaning. End of Lease Cleaning. Bond Cleaning. Commercial Cleaning. Residential Cleaning. Real Estate Cleaning. Builders Cleaning. Simply the best and most reliable cleaning services in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Hobart, Darwin, and Perth. Call us now at 1300 550 720 and experience the difference!! Phone: 1300 550 720 Email : [email protected]
California Drought Lake Isabella~Tell The Angels~Letterbox~
 
01:00
lake isabella lake bottom
Views: 229 badwaterfreak
Trojans Pee Wee Gold vs Benson Bobcats 9.19.2015
 
53:01
September 19, 2015 Trojans Pee Wee Gold vs Benson Bobcats
Views: 585 Shanon Schockmel
Seri Mine single track dirt bike ride in the Danao City area of Cebu - FILE1654
 
04:08
Just some providence riding close to the Seri Coal mine area of Danao City on the island of Cebu. More info on dirt bike touring for the Philippines by contacting me at this site. Thanks for the views!
Views: 366 250txc
Helpful Villagers 1.7.10 Review and Tutorial - HENRY THE BILLIONAIRE
 
07:20
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Helpful Villagers - A simple and useful mod, LETS REACH 500 LIKES GUYS!!! I HOPE YOU ENJOY THE VIDEO! ✱ Download / Forum ✱ *Coming soon on new website!* ✱ How to install this Mod ✱ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lttsgyRG7bQ ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") Minecraft Mod review ratings; 0 - 4 = Needs improvements 5 - 6 = Simple fun mod 7 - 8 = Great Mod 9 = An Amazing Mod 10 = One of the best mods available.
Views: 31163 SCMowns
Foss Field Park: Perris, California
 
01:51
77% of Perris voters voted Yes on Measures J and K in order to make our community safer and better. Now we are proud to announce that Foss Field Park in Perris will be the first park to be revitalized with the cannabis funds from Measures J and K! Please support our community by watching this video, and sharing it with your friends. http://www.NaggarLaw.com http://www.CompassionatePerris.com
Views: 158 Naggar Law
Early spring bed fishing! ~Avery's Pond fishing report/vlog~
 
05:49
I decided to try an old fishing hole that I haven't been to in years. Although Avery's Pond gets fished a lot, it sure is a fun place to fish! Hope to see you all out there someday! Song: "Sacrifice" Instrumental by Homage https://www.youtube.com/user/homage253 Follow me on social media: Instagram: @humbug_outdoors_fishing Facebook: @humbugoutdoors Gear used in the video: Rod: 13 fishing Omen black 7' medium Reel: Okuma Ceymar Line: P-line flouroclear 8lb Bait: Molix nano jig with Biospawn plasma tail trailer Thanks for watching and tight lines!
Abandoned Buildings at Newberry Springs
 
05:37
Foundations along Route 66 at Newberry Springs
Views: 406 Lee Crow
Minecraft Mods - Animal Plus 1.7.10 Review (SHARKS, SNAKES, WHALES & MORE! )
 
17:25
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Hey guys, welcome back to another Minecraft mod review video! Today we take a look at Animal Plus, this mod adds in more unique creatures into Minecraft 1.7.10! I hope you enjoy watching, Happy New Year! ✱ Download / Forum ✱ http://www.scmowns.com/content/animal-plus-1710-minecraft-mod-review-sharks-snakes-whales-more ✱ How to install this Mod ✱ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lttsgyRG7bQ ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE") Minecraft Mod review ratings; 0 - 4 = Needs improvements 5 - 6 = Simple fun mod 7 - 8 = Great Mod 9 = An Amazing Mod 10 = One of the best mods available. ✦Background Music by: Josh Woodward URL: http://www.joshwoodward.com
Views: 58264 SCMowns
Snow storm hits Oatman Arizona Dec -31-14
 
00:40
So this snow storm hit us hard hope you enjoy the view ... it's been over 10yrs since the lower AZ state has been hit with snow and we are enjoying it for sure...
Views: 401 MR-FLIP
USJunkCars for Cash
 
00:48
USJunkCars for Cash - top dollar, free pickup
Views: 2490 USJunkCars
Minecraft Parkour Map; Slime Vault Mini-game - PART 3
 
15:27
★ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/SubSCMowns ★ Hey guys, I'm back with another Minecraft minigame! Today we take a look at the Slime Vault mini-game!! I hope you guys enjoy it and have a blast!! SUBSCRIBE!! ✱ The YouTubers ✱ https://www.youtube.com/user/iKatukaz https://www.youtube.com/user/remix10tails https://www.youtube.com/user/IamBurnalex ✱ Download / Forum ✱ http://www.scmowns.com/content/minecraft-parkour-map-smile-vault-mini-game ★ Sponsor - Check out 99Gamers! http://99gamers.com/OwnageNetwork ✦Partner with Ownage Network! http://www.ownagenetwork.com/ ✦✦✦Follow SCMowns on✦✦✦ Facebook: http://on.fb.me/SCMownsFacebook Twitter: http://bit.ly/SCMownsTwitter Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/scmowns Tumblr: http://scmowns.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/SCMowns ★Send SCMowns / Ownage Network FAN MAIL! Here's my P.O Box; 500 West Graham ave #1158, Lake Elsinore, CA 92531 ✦Keep up to date with my videos by downloading my Chrome/ FireFox plugin! - http://bit.ly/PloSCM ✦What SCMowns uses to record/edit his videos; http://bit.ly/SCMownsEquipment ✦Get Loot Crate Here: http://www.lootcrate.com/ownagenetwork (SAVE 10% OFF USING COUPON CODE "OWNAGE")
Views: 13539 SCMowns
SoCal CEO - Thousands Visit City of Perris History Exhibit
 
09:50
The creators of the Perris Centennial Exhibit at the Southern California Fair said they wanted to design a display that would link the City's past with present while connecting with people through a series of photographs, documents and mementos from Perris' first 100 years. By all accounts, they succeeded beyond their wildest dreams. More than 4,000 visitors passed through the exhibit in Harrison Hall during the nine days of the fair. More than 1,200 visited the exhibit on Saturday, the day before the fair ended. "This turned into a massive undertaking and we all got very, very invested in it," said Project Manager Dave Stuart. "We did not have any idea about how many people would visit the exhibit. But it was not on this scale. Several visitors spotted themselves as children in pictures taken years even decades ago. Riverside County Supervisor Marion Ashley saw himself as a 5-year-old boy in a family photo taken in 1940. Perris Mayor Daryl Busch saw a picture of his home taken about 50 years ago before he and his wife purchased it. Tom Warren, some of former Mayor Bob Warren, got a glimpse of himself as a child during a Christmas Hollow celebration organized by legendary actor Clarence Muse, who lived in the Perris Valley. Ernestine Peters, a member of the pioneer Mora family, saw a picture of herself with her sisters and cousin taken before they attended church in the 1950s. She could tell because off the young women wore hats, an essential part of a wardrobe in those days. And Christina Perris, great-granddaughter of Fred T. Perris, the railroad engineer who surveyed the city that bears his name, was on hand to photograph and videotape the exhibit as part of her duties as the City's archivist. "This has exceeded anyone's expectations," said Ashley as he walked the exhibit before it officially opened one day. "They've done a great job of connecting all the dots of Perris' history in a comprehensive and connected way. If not for this effort, much of our early history would have been lost." The exhibit consisted of 150 panels, each about eight feet high detailing Perris history from before the City existed. There were tributes to the Good Hope Gold Mine, the native people who left behind stone carvings, the Sherman Indian High School (since moved to Riverside) who walloped the USC football team 28 to 0 in 1902 and pioneering families who made Perris an agricultural breadbasket and fruit basket in the early 20th Century. There were tributes to prominent Perris residents like educator Nan Sanders, Dr. Bruce Reid and Clarence Muse, a founding member of the Screen Actors Guild who appeared in more than 200 films. The City's churches, shops, the Perris Theatre, Bank of Perris and Depot Building and recreational diversions all received attention in the exhibit, which took seven months to conceive and create. The exhibit also announces the City's future with projects like the Big League Dreams sports complex set to open next year. Local historian Katie Keyes said the visitors included representatives from other historical groups wanting pointers on how the City developed its exhibit. Mayor Laura Roughton, of the newly incorporated city of Jurupa Valley, dropped by and said she was overwhelmed by the exhibit. Her city recently celebrated three months since incorporation. "We've just passed 100 days, you've got 100 years!" Roughton said. "This is an incredible display." Mayor Busch visited the exhibit several times. Each new visit, he said, revealed more about the City he's called home for more than 40 years. "This is fantastic," he said. "Every time you come back here, you see something else that's new and exciting. This is a marvelous, marvelous exhibit. It does the City proud." Tom Warren grew up in Perris when his dad was mayor. He lived the City's history as a kid. But even he was impressed by the breadth and scope of the Centennial Exhibit. "To be able to look at all this history is incredible," he said. Contact: Joe Vargo, Perris Public Information Officer Phone: 951-956-2120 [email protected]
Washington Wild Things - Van
 
00:30
Washington Wild Things baseball players go to great lengths to keep ticket prices low.
Views: 512 garrisonhughes
SoCal CEO - PerrisScope: Mercado Apartment Project Breaks Ground
 
08:23
Perris City officials broke ground Tuesday on a $14-million, 60-unit affordable housing complex that will transform the southern end of D Street, bring more people and more commerce Downtown and move forward the renaissance of the main route through the heart of the historic residential and retail district. "This is an important day for us," City Manager Richard Belmudez told the crowd of about 75 elected representatives and other dignitaries who gathered at the construction site near D and Eighth streets. "This project completes a major piece of our Downtown puzzle. We are taking a dirt lot and transforming it into a very impressive development. This area of D Street had gotten a little tired but once all the work is completed, it will be the heart and soul of Downtown. This is an important part of our economy and an important part of our investment in the future," he said. Construction on the Mercado Apartments is expected to begin in late November and should be completed in 12 to 14 months. The first phase includes a three-story complex for income-qualified applicants. Phase II includes a retail center as well as more residential units and a four-acre park. City officials emphasized their partnership with a private developer, the Agoura Hills-based AMCAL Multi-Housing and Las Palmas Foundation, which helped provide funding for the Mercado Apartments. Percival Vaz, the company CEO, extolled the efforts of City staff and the City Council for working to move the project forward. "We are truly grateful to be here today," Vaz aid. "This is a dynamic City with dynamic leadership. When this project is completed, it will offer state-of-the-art amenities in a safe and comfortable environment." Perris Mayor Daryl Busch said the City has worked for years to revitalize D Street. The north end of D Street benefitted from the Perris Gateway Project, which extended from Interstate 215 south to Fourth Street and included new pavers, lighting, benches, trees and landscaping. Work on that portion of D Street also included renovating the art deco Perris Theatre and working with business owners to install new exterior facades on their buildings. Now the area south of Fourth Street is receiving plenty of tender loving care, the Mayor said. The 1918 Bank of Perris opened earlier this year as the repository of City archives and the American Legion and Veterans of Foreign Wars posts also received new facades. Other improvements in the immediate vicinity include the restoration of the 1892 Depot Building, a new interchange at I-215 and Fourth Street and the opening this year of the Perris Transit Center at Second and C streets. Downtown Perris also is benefitting from the ongoing construction the Big League Dreams sports complex just west of I-215. "It is a pleasure to stand before you at this fine event," Busch said. "We are proud that we are able to continue with good projects. We are proud to keep the ball moving forward."
Brian Deegan: The Evolution of an Athlete | F-150 Raptor | Ford Performance
 
02:28
Brian Deegan is up for any challenge. A 200-foot jump in his Rockstar Energy Metal Mulisha Ford Raptor? No sweat. SUBSCRIBE: http://ford.to/SubscribeFordPerformance About the Ford F-150 Raptor: Check out the fierce F-150 Raptor. The king of the road just got leaner and meaner and more capable both on-road and off. Discover more Ford F-150 Raptor content: http://ford.to/2dFLWrs Learn more about the Ford F-150 Raptor: http://ford.to/F150Raptor Connect with Ford Performance: http://ford.to/FordPerformance Facebook: http://ford.to/FordPerformanceFB Twitter: http://ford.to/FordPerformanceTW Instagram: http://ford.to/FordPerformanceIG Ford Social: http://ford.to/FordMotorCompanySocial Google+: http://ford.to/FordPerformanceGPlus Ford Performance Vehicles: Ford GT, Shelby GT350R, Shelby GT350, F-150 Raptor, Focus RS, Focus ST, Fiesta ST Ford Performance Drivers: Ken Block, Trevor Bayne, Vaughn Gittin Jr., Andreas Bakkerud, Brad Keselowski, Joey Logano, Clint Bowyer, Kurt Busch, Danica Patrick, Kevin Harvick, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Justin Pawlak, Olivier Pla, Stefan Mücke, Harry Tincknell, Andy Priaulx, Joey Hand, Dirk Müller, Ryan Briscoe and Richard Westbrook Ford Performance Teams: Team Penske, Stewart-Haas Racing, Roush Fenway Racing, Roush Yates Engines, Ford Chip Ganassi Racing and Hoonigan Racing Division About FORD Performance: The official channel for all things Ford Performance! Our videos are here for your entertainment, and you are welcome to use the share and embed links for all our videos, but the videos themselves are property of Ford Motor Company. You are not permitted to download any video and re-upload under any circumstances without written consent from Ford Motor Company. Brian Deegan: The Evolution of an Athlete | F-150 Raptor | Ford Performance https://www.youtube.com/user/FordRacingTV
Views: 27376 Ford Performance
The Perils Of Methadone
 
09:45
This is a ten minute collaboration of hours of videos about Methadone and its effects on the people that take it. Its interesting how states are up in arms over the legalization and taxation of medical marijuana when over 1,200 methadone clinics nationwide dispense an opioid harder to withdrawal from than heroin. Honestly, would you rather have your son, mother, daughter, father, etc on methadone or marijuana? The majority of Methadone patients in my area consume Methadone on the Tax Payers Dime. I have also heard from people associated with these clinics that the individual clients that are getting their drugs for free, end up creating more revenue for the clinics than those clients that pay cash. Because the Government obviously does not know how to negotiate funding even when they contain the majority of patients. Isn't that supposed to be the whole thing behind Obamacare? Because their are so many patients grouped together they will each get a better deal than on their own. When has the US Government ever gotten a better deal due to large numbers in the last few decades?
Views: 167532 Ed Marx
PERRIS LAKE CALIFORNIA JULY 26 2012
 
04:52
Beautiful day hunting at Perris Lake California found several coins and 3 rings one 14k gold and 1 stainless steel with the lord's pray https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofKWs3O8cJ8er love hunting this place.
Views: 1175 Kevin Niefer