Home
Search results “Moteur electrique 10000 tr mining”
Fan & motor CALCULATIONS, Pulley size, RPM, air flow rate cfm hvac rtu
 
09:58
In this video we learn how to calculate the pulley diameters for motors and fans as well as their RPM and what the air flow rate will be. This can be applied to fans, ahu's and fan coil units within HVAC industry. 😎 Get your Engineers T-shirts, Hoodies, Cups & stickers here: ******************************* https://goo.gl/M1PGrx ☕ Buy Paul a coffee to say thanks ******************************* PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/EngMindset Bitcoin: 3Jb56ZZQ6qL7ymKL12VinNZNLCTrj8yHWp 🙏 Support us on Patreon ******************************* https://www.patreon.com/theengineeringmindset 🕵️ Check out our website! ******************************* http://TheEngineeringMindset.com 👥 Socialise with us ******************************* FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/theengineeringmindset TWITTER: https://twitter.com/TheEngMindset Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/engineeringmindset/ Google+: http://www.google.com/+Theengineeringmindset YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/theengineeringmindset 👀 Links - MUST WATCH!! 👀 ******************************* How water cooled chiller works Prt1 - https://youtu.be/0rzQhSXVq60 How water cooled chiller works Prt2 - https://youtu.be/3ZpE3vCjNqM How Air cooled chiller works - https://youtu.be/0R84hLprO5s How Absorption Chiller works - https://youtu.be/Ic5a9E2ykjo How Heat Pump works: https://youtu.be/G53tTKoakcY Primary & Secondary system: https://youtu.be/KU_AypZ-BnU Fan Coil Units: https://youtu.be/MqM-U8bftCI VAV Systems: https://youtu.be/HBmOyeWtpHg CAV Systems: https://youtu.be/XgQ3v6lvoZQ VRF Units: https://youtu.be/hzFOCuAho_4 HVAC Basics: https://youtu.be/klggop60vlM Heat Exchangers: https://youtu.be/br3gkrXTmdY Pumps: https://youtu.be/TxqPAPg4nb4 How a Chiller, Cooling Tower and Air Handling Unit work together - https://youtu.be/1cvFlBLo4u0 🔧🔨 Tools you need 🔧🔨 ******************************* VDE Screwdriver set: http://amzn.to/2jd4lQc Ratchet Screwdriver set: http://amzn.to/2iDLRsC Tape Measure: http://amzn.to/2zbqq8z Drill: http://amzn.to/2iFj3Qy Drill bits: http://amzn.to/2hK4BG1 Angle finder: http://amzn.to/2za6N0s Multi set square: http://amzn.to/2hIpWiY Level: http://amzn.to/2BaHSLJ T handle hex allen key: http://amzn.to/2z9OEjs Digital vernier: http://amzn.to/2hI5K0D Hammer: http://amzn.to/2hJj0lw Calculator: http://amzn.to/2z99yPx Multimeter: http://amzn.to/2Bbq5no Head torch: http://amzn.to/2z84sD7 Pocket torch: http://amzn.to/2zWfCyB Magnetic wristband: http://amzn.to/2iEnA5z Laser distance finder: http://amzn.to/2hL4KsM Gorilla tape: http://amzn.to/2zqxiTm rtu cfm technician industrial engineering
Transformer Winding Calculation in Hindi/Urdu || Turn Per Volts
 
10:51
This video is the complete guide of transformer winding design calculation in Urdu/Hindi. This winding calculation is turn per volts. IN this video i clear transformer bobbin size calculations full explained. Also watch.... Transformer step up step down https://youtu.be/GXvETOc2C4c Transformer testing https://youtu.be/v20k-fiH_lA Transformer Working Principle In Hindi - Urdu https://youtu.be/IHKP4muwJ6E How To Wire Frequency - Hertz Meter For Generator (Hz meter wiring Urdu/Hindi) https://youtu.be/6klsidHWhwg What is frequency in electricity | 50 and 60 Hz (Hertz - Cycle per second) Hindi & Urdu https://youtu.be/I7d7lU9stCw For more visit http://www.electricaltutorials.org/ Thanks for Watching video........
The Off Grid Project Converting To 24 Volt Solar Battery Bank Pt2
 
28:58
I converted my solar power system from 12 volts to 24 volts in order to improve overall efficiency. Get the 24 volt to 120 volt inverter here: https://amzn.to/2wqsD0o Get the 24 to 12 volt DC DC converter here: https://amzn.to/2C1YGZJ Get the 12/24 volt cigarette lighter volt meter here: https://amzn.to/2CdaXuH I purchased these products with my own money. I receive a small commission if you purchase these products through the links I have provided. Thank you. Thanks for watching. Please Subscribe & follow my daily videos. Troy http://www.thedoityourselfworld.com http://www.theoffgridproject.com ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CHECK OUT OUR OTHER CHANNELS: Off Grid Homesteading With Melanie: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFRwlShDuXP5WXdtXV15rAQ The Do It Yourself World Electronics: https://www.diytube.video/channel/2/ TR Tech Tactical & Survival: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChPdsvwahC2wh8lvWs6ud4g ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Join our Patreon account for special videos and footage, prizes, gifts and more: https://www.patreon.com/TheDoItYourselfWorld Watch, comment and earn money on my steem channel: https://steemit.com/@thediyworld Join DIY Tube Video Community and get paid for just about everything you do on there. http://www.diytube.video ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Note: Copying this video, in part or in full, is a violation of copyright unless the user has express permission from the owner. Violation of this copyright will be pursued to the fullest extent of the law.
Cheap Bike Vs. Super Bike | What's The Difference?
 
20:46
In association with Shimano. Black Friday Shop Range! http://gcn.eu/YH Subscribe to GCN: http://gcn.eu/SubscribeToGCN Register your interest in the GCN Club: http://gcn.eu/qC How much difference is there between a Canyon superbike with the latest Shimano Dura Ace R9170 Hydraulic groupset, and a bike bought from Ebay for £90? Matt and Si compete in four challenges: climbing, descending, braking, and time trialling, to see how big the difference is between the two bikes. Although the differences are pretty big between the two bikes, its not to say that you can't have a great time on a cheaper bike. Let us know what your dream bike is in the comments down below 👇 If you'd like to contribute captions and video info in your language, here's the link 👍 http://gcn.eu/qD Watch more on GCN... How much does bodyweight affect your climbing? http://gcn.eu/bodyweight 📹 Check out our pro bike playlist here http://gcn.eu/everygcnprobike 📹 Photos: © Bettiniphoto / http://www.bettiniphoto.net/ & ©Tim De Waele / http://www.tdwsport.com Music: Chiq - Niklas Ahlström Dynamite Cocktail 2 - Stefan Netsman (1) Go To Hell Scarlett Woman (Instrumental Version) - Suffer City ES_Slamming Stoners 8 - Victor Olsson Teddy Bear 5 - Niklas Ahlström About GCN: The Global Cycling Network puts you in the centre of the action: from the iconic climbs of Alpe D’Huez and Mont Ventoux to the cobbles of Flanders, everywhere there is road or pavé, world-class racing and pro riders, we will be there bringing you action, analysis and unparalleled access every week, every month, and every year. We show you how to be a better cyclist with our bike maintenance videos, tips for improving your cycling, cycling top tens, and not forgetting the weekly GCN Show. Join us on YouTube’s biggest and best cycling channel to get closer to the action and improve your riding! Welcome to the Global Cycling Network | Inside cycling Thanks to our sponsors: Alta Badia: http://gcn.eu/AltaBadia- // Maratona Dles Dolomites: http://gcn.eu/MaratonaDlesDolomites- Assos of Switzerland: http://gcn.eu/Assos KASK helmets: http://gcn.eu/KASK fi’zi:k shoes and saddles: http://gcn.eu/fizikshoes and http://gcn.eu/fiziksaddles Topeak tools: http://gcn.eu/Topeak Canyon bikes: http://gcn.eu/-Canyon Quarq: http://gcn.eu/Quarq DT Swiss: http://gcn.eu/DtSwiss Science in Sport: http://gcn.eu/SiS Orbea bikes: http://gcn.eu/Orbea Trek Bicycles: http://gcn.eu/-Trek Vision wheels: http://gcn.eu/Vision Zipp wheels: http://gcn.eu/Zipp power2max: http://gcn.eu/power2max Wahoo Fitness: http://gcn.eu/Wahoo-Fitness Park Tool: http://gcn.eu/-parktool Continental tyres: http://gcn.eu/continental- Camelbak: http://gcn.eu/camelbak- The GCN Club - http://gcn.eu/club YouTube Channel - http://gcn.eu/gcnYT Facebook - http://gcn.eu/gcnFb Instagram - http://gcn.eu/GCNInsta Google+ - http://gcn.eu/gcnGPlus Twitter - http://gcn.eu/gcnTW Leave us a comment below!
Views: 6991061 Global Cycling Network
What is a Transformer? An Electrical Transformer Tutorial
 
11:05
The basics of how transformers work, where to shop for step down mains transformers, and how to wire one up to mains voltages. European and North American wiring is discussed. DO NOT FORGET TO ADD A FUSE. Finally, a quick example of AC to DC conversion in an unregulated dual rail power supply. Watch the followup video on diodes and AC to DC conversion here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cyhzpFqXwdA Example transformer: http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B00SOXR16Q/afromods-20 Check out my website for more videos about electronics! http://www.afrotechmods.com
Views: 986194 Afrotechmods
Inside the mind of a master procrastinator | Tim Urban
 
14:04
Tim Urban knows that procrastination doesn't make sense, but he's never been able to shake his habit of waiting until the last minute to get things done. In this hilarious and insightful talk, Urban takes us on a journey through YouTube binges, Wikipedia rabbit holes and bouts of staring out the window -- and encourages us to think harder about what we're really procrastinating on, before we run out of time. For more from Tim Urban, visit Wait But Why: http://www.waitbutwhy.com/ TEDTalks is a daily video podcast of the best talks and performances from the TED Conference, where the world's leading thinkers and doers give the talk of their lives in 18 minutes (or less). Look for talks on Technology, Entertainment and Design -- plus science, business, global issues, the arts and much more. Find closed captions and translated subtitles in many languages at http://www.ted.com/translate Follow TED news on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tednews Like TED on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TED Subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TEDtalksD...
Views: 19652002 TED
How To Make a Matchbox Rocket Launching Kit
 
06:07
How to make rockets that shoot over 40 feet, with aluminum foil and a match. Some quick links to a few of the materials I used: [✓] Safety Matches: http://amzn.to/2cRFIVs [✓] Aluminum Foil: http://amzn.to/2cajHm5 [✓] Tea Light Candles: http://amzn.to/2clSVG9 [✓] Bamboo Skewers: http://amzn.to/2cfIXu9 Because of the popularity of this project, I've put together a detailed 28 page PDF (http://bit.ly/MatchboxRocketsPDF) with step-by-step instructions, Fun Facts, Helpful Hints, and loaded with pictures. I'm selling them to help compensate for my time. You can get the Project PDF here if you're interested: http://bit.ly/MatchboxRocketsPDF Free template: http://bit.ly/MatchboxRocketsTemplate Endcard Links: Paper Plate Speaker: https://goo.gl/1HLa74 Fire Piston: https://goo.gl/BSl8QT Smoke Flares: https://goo.gl/V33jIs Water Pump: https://goo.gl/3qGR5C See What Else I’m Up To: Instagram: https://goo.gl/C0Q1YU Facebook: http://bit.ly/FBTheKingOfRandom Pinterest: http://bit.ly/pingrant Business Inquiries: For business and sponsorship inquiries please contact us directly: http://www.youtube.com/thekingofrandom/about WARNING: Although these rockets are only fueled by one match head, they do get hot enough to burn fingers, and leave scorch marks in carpets. This project should not be attempted without adult supervision, and if done indoors, safety precautions should be in place to mitigate any fire hazards. Misuse, or careless use, may result in property damage. Use of this video content is at your own risk. Music By: Scott & Brendo (“Fire” - Instrumental) http://bit.ly/ScottBrendoiTunes Project Inspired By: A video by Marek Hayward I saw over a year ago. (http://bit.ly/IBMatchRocketLaunchPad) If you check out the link, please share the love and let Marek know that Grant Thompson sent you. :) Thank you! Project History & More Info: After seeing the video by Marek Hayward (which had 10,000 views at the time, and is now over 1,000,000!) I dropped everything I was doing to try this experiment. Unfortunately I couldn’t get much success with it. The rockets only seemed to work about half the time, and the needle they were launching from would get coated in carbon and tar residues after only a couple of launches, which seriously affected the performance. In addition, the rockets weren’t balanced, so once they fired, they wouldn’t shoot very straight. It’s taken me over a year of prototyping and testing, and playing with different ideas to get the result you see in this video. I developed the idea into a full-on matchbox rocket launching kit, which I’m super proud of, and excited to share in the project video. These rockets shoot consistently between 20-40 feet, and one of the biggest factors to whether the rockets work or fail, depends on how tight the crimp is on the rockets nose. Any rocket that has failed on me has almost always been because the crimp wasn’t done right, or wasn’t tight enough. The rockets will propel the furthest if they're launched from a stable base that has little to no give. If there is any give on the launchpad, that will absorb some of the energy and the rocket won’t go as far. Multiple tests in my house confirmed that if the rockets land on the carpet, they need to be moved within 1-2 seconds, or they will begin to melt into the fabric. The aluminum casings are heated in a flame until they reach the auto-ignition temperature of the match head, so you can expect them to be very hot, and may want to be wearing gloves when you recover the spent rocket casings as well :) This is an awesome and exciting project whether you're a kid or and adult. It’s impressive to fire a rocket with one match head and see such power, and the smoke trail it leaves in it’s wake is extremely satisfying as well. I’m giving away the template I made for free, all I ask in return is that you please share this video :) You can get it here: http://bit.ly/MatchboxRocketLauncherTemplate
Views: 17167304 The King of Random
How To Properly Gap Piston Rings
 
05:23
Check out Kalvinator Engines: http://www.kalvinatorengines.com Piston ring gap is critical to the operation of your engine. Especially if it's a performance, or boosted application like mine. In this video, Kevin Frische of Kalvinator Engines goes over the process and how to set your piston ring gap properly. Kevin has been doing this for several years and really knows what he's talking about. I hope this video helps if you're going to be installing piston rings on your engine. My pistons and rotating assembly: http://www.pbm-erson.com/Catalog/PBM/Rotating%20Assemblies/PBM%20Forged%20Rotating%20Assemblies/KIT34754FHS Thanks to Kevin Frische for his help in this video. Previous video in the series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8RZ7_BONyHM The #FairmontProject playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L22GsHQi7tU&list=PLSzhQ6St-ov2nxWVKCeU14Vt7JJ_QSZvs The best place for answers to your automotive questions: http://www.ericthecarguy.com Camera: Brian Kast Thanks for watching! Discussion about this video: https://www.ericthecarguy.com/kunena/18-The-EricTheCarGuy-Video-Forum/66460-how-to-properly-gap-piston-rings Tools Ring Square Tool: http://rehermorrison.com/product/universal-ring-squaring-tool/ Electric Ring File: https://www.summitracing.com/parts/pro-66765/overview/ Engine Details Displacement: 363cid The Block: http://www.pbm-erson.com/Catalog/PBM/Block%20Kits/KITSBK-29 The Crank: http://www.pbm-erson.com/Catalog/PBM/Clearance/PBM85207 The Heads: https://performanceparts.ford.com/part/M-6049-X302 Compression: 8.9:1 The Cam: Comp Cams custom grind: [email protected]" [email protected] .357"lobe lift .571" valve lift (1.6 rocker) .351" lobe lift .562" valve lift (1.6 rocker) 114º separation 4ºadvance Modified: Edelbrock Performer RPM intake The Carburetor: https://www.holley.com/products/fuel_systems/carburetors/demon/mighty_demon/parts/5402020BT The Distributor: https://www.msdperformance.com/products/distributors/ford/parts/8582 The Ignition: https://www.msdperformance.com/products/ignitions/street_and_strip/parts/6462 The turbo Kit: http://www.on3performance.com/shop/1987-93-mustang-gtcobra-5-0-foxbody-turbo-system/ Related Videos The #FairmontProject series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L22GsHQi7tU&list=PLSzhQ6St-ov2nxWVKCeU14Vt7JJ_QSZvs #DarkMatterPikachu on the Dyno: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UADOHm6-BJc Engine Balancing Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XjuGkXpha8Q **Answers to your automotive questions found here: http://www.ericthecarguy.com/faq Social Network Links Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EricTheCarGuy?fref=ts Twitter: https://twitter.com/EricTheCarGuy Google+: https://plus.google.com/100195180196698058780/posts Instagram: http://instagram.com/ericthecarguy Wanna see more stuff like this from ETCG? Information on Premium Membership: https://www.ericthecarguy.com/premium-content-streaming-etcg-content Stay Dirty ETCG Due to factors beyond the control of EricTheCarGuy, it cannot guarantee against unauthorized modifications of this information, or improper use of this information.  EricTheCarGuy assumes no liability for property damage or injury incurred as a result of any of the information contained in this video. EricTheCarGuy recommends safe practices when working with power tools, automotive lifts, lifting tools, jack stands, electrical equipment, blunt instruments, chemicals, lubricants, or any other tools or equipment seen or implied in this video.  Due to factors beyond the control of EricTheCarGuy, no information contained in this video shall create any express or implied warranty or guarantee of any particular result.  Any injury, damage or loss that may result from improper use of these tools, equipment, or the information contained in this video is the sole responsibility of the user and not EricTheCarGuy.
Views: 183892 EricTheCarGuy
Solution GDI 4G93 engine idle issues
 
04:05
More info here! If your problem is of another nature, I can't be of any help. My experience with cars starts and ends (?) here. Sorry. Idle problems on the GDI-engine is in several cases due to an permanent magnet coming loose inside the electromagnet-motor on the throttle body. The loose magnet gets in the way and the flow damper can't work normally. The symptoms for this is erratic reving or idle, you might feel that the car jumps (kangaroos) in low revs - especially when the engine is cold. It might even put the engine in protection mode with the engine failure light blinking on the dash board. Fear not, if the problem is the same as mine it's solved in two hours with a dash of glue! I've done this procedure twice, the first time I used normal 5 minute epoxy resin. This "only" worked for 10.000 km (6.200 miles) before the magnet came loose again. Make sure your glue can cope with long periods of at least 150°C (300°F)! Also, be careful to put the sensor back in the correct way. I busted one and that set me back some $150 US. Expensive little buggers...
Views: 342310 Tobbe Arnesson
110HP Case Steam Tractor Pull Pinckneyville Illinois August 15 2014
 
02:06
UPDATE!! Some information about the engine from the owner Josh Maschhoff: "We run at 150 psi. The Engine weighs around 42500lbs loaded with coal and water. Torque is 3000 ft lbs at 240 rpm The sled was definitely weighted and i know from experience first hand that the engine can drag the sled with the weight box all the way up and the bars dropped." 110 HP Case specifications here: https://www.farmcollector.com/steam-traction/catalog-advertises-case-110-hp-traction-engine Don't worry about the fire hazard. What you see is a very exaggerated amount of burning embers coming from the smokestack. The sparks are created as a night spectacle for entertainment. Before this pull, sawdust was added to the firebox to enhance the night "spark show." Having said that back in the day there was always a risk of fire. There was less of a risk during plowing season. The highest risk was during harvest when the steam engines returned to the fields to thresh (separate) the grain from their stalks, in typically dry fields. Weeks before the steam engines arrived the grain was cut and bundled by binders. These mechanized machines looked the front of modern "combines" but binders only cut and a bound the grain. The crops were cut close to the ground by the binder leaving the grain (heads) connected to the shaft. These bundles were approximately 8" in diameter and were about 3' tall. After the crops were cut, these bundles were stacked in small piles called "shocks." These shocks contained maybe 7 to 12 bundles and scattered all over the field. The shocks were left in the field until the grain was dry enough to separate. The threshermen traveled from farm to farm to thresh each farmers grain. Most individual farmers could not afford a steam traction engine so the threshermen provided this service to the farmer. On threshing day wagons were brought to the field and would load the shocks of grain and haul it to the threshing machine where it was placed quite a distance (and upwind) from the steam engine that provided the power for the machine to do its work. The steam engine provided power to the threshing machine via an extremely long belt to keep any embers away from the dry chaff and straw that was separated from the grain. The shock piles of crop were gathered as they were needed and not all gathered up and piled in one place at one time. That way, if there was a fire it would be small and contained to a small portion of the harvest and not all of it. The steam engines were also outfitted spark arresters while threshing. Not to mention these steam engines required water so water was generally available should a fire break out. Also the steam engines would burn the straw which was waste from process of threshing the grain. One day, I hope to make a video of these separate processes that is now preformed by a single combine. As for now, if you watch the movie "Of Mice and Men" with Gary Sinise and John Malkovich you can see threshing in action. I have posted another video of it that includes three synchronized videos that were shot from three different angles that night. (One angle is shot from a drone flying high in the air that can be spotted above the engine towards the end of this video. If you liked this video surely you would like that video even more. http://youtu.be/_8dH853fs_0 God Bless and thank you for watching.
Views: 9448887 Rob Gill
WORLDS FASTEST TRAINS - MAGLEV "capable" of 3,500 km/h
 
06:32
Watch the ENTIRE video before commenting: MAGLEV train "capable" of 3,500 km/h (theoretically if inside a vacuum tunnel) High Speed magnetic levitation train.
Views: 7912490 Evans Electric
Volvo Trucks - Volvo Trucks vs 750 Tonnes: An extreme heavy haulage challenge
 
06:07
How much can a single, series-produced truck haul? A Volvo FH16 featuring I-Shift with crawler gears faces one of the toughest challenges in the history of Volvo Trucks. With the world’s strongest man, Magnus Samuelsson, and trucking journalist Brian Weatherley in the driver’s cab, a Volvo FH16 attempts to pull 750 tonnes. Get all the behind-the-scenes figures: https://youtu.be/o67BMzmSJMs Learn more about I-Shift with crawler gears: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPjVu2VKoF0 Volvo Trucks on social media: http://www.facebook.com/VolvoTrucks http://www.youtube.com/VolvoTrucks https://twitter.com/VolvoTrucks https://www.linkedin.com/company/volvo-trucks https://plus.google.com/+volvotrucks http://www.flickr.com/photos/volvotrucks http://www.pinterest.com/volvotrucks http://instagram.com/volvotrucks
Views: 5552325 Volvo Trucks
Brushless cen nemesis
 
02:34
Custom motor/differential mounts. Stock differential 14:45 gearing Castle 1520 Turnigy 150a esc 4s 10,000mah
Views: 3581 aleks138
Car for Kids ► Toyota Camatte concept
 
01:02
Toyota will exhibit a booth dedicated exclusively to the "Camatte", a customizable, sporty, family-oriented concept, at the International Tokyo Toy Show 2014 (from June 12 to 15 at Tokyo Big Sight in Koto Ward). The Camatte concept, which was originally shown at the 2012 International Tokyo Toy Show, conveys the appeal of cars to current and future drivers alike by enabling parents and children to share the joy of driving and customizing. Toyota's booth, called the Camatte Lab, is divided into two zones: a Tech Lab that lets visitors get an up-close look at the inner workings of the car, and a hands-on Design Lab that allows visitors to easily customize a Camatte. Tech Lab: A "Camatte57s"3 will be displayed without its body panels, to allow viewing of the steering gear and differential gear box. Visitors can easily see the internal parts moving when the steering wheel and accelerator are operated, making it easy to understand how these parts work. Design Lab: A "Camatte57s Sport"3 will be displayed with LEDs on the hood. Visitors can customize the vehicle by displaying their own digital drawings on the LEDs. ► SUBSCRIBE NOW: http://urlz.fr/lEd ► WEBSITE: http://www.youcarnews.com ► FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/youcarpress ► TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/youcartv ► GOOGLE+: http://plus.google.com/+YouCarPress
Views: 702344 YOUCAR
New RV Window Seal Replacement + Repair
 
05:20
Today, we finally get to show you our RV window seal replacement and installation! If you missed the videos on how we removed the window or what our process was to reseal the windows, check out the two video links below! Removing the window: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lkv4GSz3kGo Resealing the exterior: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bFjZedCDbPI Here are the the 7 easy steps we took to create a water-tight seal around our window and stop the damaging leaks: 1) Detach the window from the RV making sure to note the correct positioning of both the exterior window and the interior trim so you know how to reinstall it. 2) Clean the old butyl tape from both the siding and the inside edge of the exterior window (we used mineral spirits to do this but make sure you have gloves on and your are in a well ventilated area!) 3) Wipe down both surfaces with rubbing alcohol and let it dry. 4) Apply butyl tape (sticky side down) to the inside edge of the exterior window. The best practice is to lay the butyl tape as a single continuous strip around the window! 5) Peel the wax paper backing off of the butyl tape, press the window against the siding, and reinstall the window in its original position. 6) Use a dull X-Acto knife or putty to gently go around the outside edge of the window and square off all of the excess butyl tape. 7) Use a NON-SILICONE, SOLVENT BASED sealant to go around the entire outside edge of the window. This will protect the butyl tape from the elements and ensure you will not get any more leaks. Renovation TIP: Don’t use an electric drill. Though it may seem easier (like we thought), we researched that hand drilling the interior trim is much more gentile and you have less of a chance of stripping or breaking the screws. Also, make sure you have another person who is able to help both remove and install the window. It would be very hard to try and do this solo. Happy renovating! If you’d like to support this channel for FREE by doing your normal, everyday shopping, just click on this Amazon link and shop away! :) http://www.amazon.com/?tag=duetju20-20 We need your help! This is crucial to the success of our channel. Please SUBSCRIBE, LIKE, COMMENT, and SHARE our videos! Here are three reasons why your subscription matters... You get up to date notifications for every new video we release! It helps others like you find our content more quickly and easily! You support us as we continue providing consistent, quality content to the world :) Thanks for the love and support! - Michael and Jenny Justus Have you ever wondered what it takes to live full-time in an RV? Follow our journey on social media as we search for what it really means to live… ➞ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/duetjustus ➞ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/duetjustus/ ➞ Twitter https://twitter.com/duetjustus ➞ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/duetjustus/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CAMERA GEAR: Canon 70d (body only) → http://amzn.to/2ae3gkQ Canon 18-135 STM lens → http://amzn.to/2eMf6Gs Canon 10-18 wide angle STM lens → http://amzn.to/2eMcF6C iPhone 6/6s wide angle/telephoto lenses → http://amzn.to/2eMfvIM Shotgun mic → http://amzn.to/2ae3pVB Windscreen → http://amzn.to/2ae4VGW Tripod → http://amzn.to/2ae3Zmg Monopod → http://amzn.to/2ae3sAN Lighting kit → http://amzn.to/2dZW0fz 3-axis motorized gimbal → http://amzn.to/2dEIFs3 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- RV INFO: NAME: HaRVey Dent STYLE: Class C motorhome YEAR: 1989 MODEL: Yellowstone Camino Classic LENGTH: 28ft + Hitch and scooter WEIGHT: 10,000 lb (approx.) CHASSIS: Ford Econoline Club Wagon (e350) ENGINE: Ford 460 7.5L V8 engine ODOMETER: 47,000 MPG: 6.5 (on average)
Views: 47959 Duet Justus
New Sports Bikes & Cars For Kids | Battery Operated Vehicles | Electric Bikes & Cars Toys Market
 
07:26
Hello Guys, Make sure, you like this video. Thanks for watched my Video.....!!!! Pls Like & Do Subscribe my "YouTube Channel" for more Cool videos. MSK tv : http://bit.ly/2o9xHjZ Shop Address: Bubble Kids Zone. Shop No 19, Palton Road, Crawford Market, Mumbai - 400001, Opposite Gulshan E Iran Restaurant, Near Mohatta Market, Mumbai-400001. Mobile No. +(91) 9769020840 Previous vlog: https://youtu.be/AEjrluUPbCo Used Sports bikes vlog: https://youtu.be/XxONQsoOf6E Used Mobile Vlog: https://youtu.be/HZQEIb3A5m8 100% Leather Market vlog: https://youtu.be/_A7l63mMOtE Sound Credit: Alan Walker - Fade [NCS Release] LET'S CONNECT WITH COOL SAMEER!!!!!!! Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/coolsameer46 Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/coolsameer46 Thank you so much.
Views: 187327 Cool Sameer
Toyota Camatte57s Three Seater Electric Car Commercial HD 3 Seater Sports Car Carjam TV HD
 
01:50
Watch Toyota Camatte57s 3 Seater Electric Car Commercial HD, Detachable body panels enable easy, extensive customization, Seats are in a closely arranged triangular configuration with one front seat and two rear seats to emphasize family intimacy and facilitate communication. Watch in HD + SUBSCRIBE #CARJAMTV CARJAM TV - Subscribe Here Now https://www.youtube.com/user/CarjamRadio/videos Like Us Now On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CarjamTV For The World's Best Car Videos Website: http://www.carjamtv.com Tumblr: http://www.carjamtv.tumblr.com/ The concept, called the "Camatte57s"2, is aimed at bringing parents and children closer together as they work in collaboration on building their ideal car. The vehicle aims to convey the joy and dreams of motor vehicles to current and future drivers, by providing an opportunity for parents and children to together experience the fun of driving, car customization and car enthusiasm. Compared to the "Camatte" concept exhibited in 2012, the Camatte57s allows an even greater ease and range of customization possibilities. Major Features 1) Detachable body panels enable easy, extensive customization The vehicle body exterior consists of 57 detachable small lightweight panels to allow easy and extensive color and design customization. 2) Open-top roadster styling with compact and intimate interior The roofless design offers a liberating driving experience while also enhancing visibility to increase ease of customization. Seats are in a closely arranged triangular configuration with one front seat and two rear seats to emphasize family intimacy and facilitate communication. 3) Even children can drive3 Acceleration and braking pedals and seats can be adjusted to enable operation by children, while an adult seated in the rear-right seat assists steering and braking to help develop the child's driving skills. The name Camatte is based on the Japanese word for care and is meant to signify "caring for others" and "caring for cars". The "s" stands for the Japanese word sawaru, which means to touch. The name thus reflects the idea that people should feel more in touch with each other and with vehicles. As of November 2013, series production highway-capable models available in some countries include the Mitsubishi i MiEV, Chery QQ3 EV, JAC J3 EV, Nissan Leaf, Smart ED, Wheego Whip LiFe, BYD e6, Bolloré Bluecar, Renault Fluence Z.E., Ford Focus Electric, BMW ActiveE, Tesla Model S, Honda Fit EV, RAV4 EV second generation, Renault Zoe, Roewe E50, Mahindra e2o, Chevrolet Spark EV, Fiat 500e, Volkswagen e-Up! and BMW i3. The world's top-selling highway-capable all-electric cars are the Nissan Leaf, with global sales of 83,000 units through September 2013;[3] the Mitsubishi i-MiEV, with global sales of more than 30,000 vehicles by June 2013, including more than 4,000 minicab MiEVs sold in Japan, and over 10,000 units rebadged as Peugeot iOn and Citroën C-Zero and sold in the European market;[4][5] and the Tesla Model S, with 18,200 units delivered through September 2013.[6][7] Pure electric car sales in 2012 were led by Japan with a 28% market share of global sales, followed by the United States with a 26% share, China with 16%, France with 11%, and Norway with 7%.[8] Benefits of electric cars over conventional internal combustion engine automobiles include a significant reduction of local air pollution, as they do not emit tailpipe pollutants,[9] in many cases, a large reduction in total greenhouse gas and other emissions (dependent on the fuel and technology used for electricity generation[1][2]), and less dependence on foreign oil, which in several countries is cause for concern about vulnerability to oil price volatility and supply disruption.[1][10][11] Widespread adoption of electric cars faces several hurdles and limitations, however, including the higher cost of electric vehicles, the lack of recharging infrastructure (other than home charging) and the driver's fear of the batteries running out of energy before reaching their destination (range anxiety) due to the limited range of most existing electric cars. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electric_car
Views: 18751 CARJAM TV
LEGO Harry Potter 2018 Hogwarts Express review! 🚂 75955
 
20:09
Check out my new LEGO speed build channel! http://youtube.com/JANGbuilds ⏩ Blog: http://www.JANGBRiCKS.com 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 👤 Facebook & Twitter: JangBricks See all of my verified media accounts at http://www.jangbricks.com/verified (Assume anything else is fake!) My preferred online shop is Amazon, and if you use my affiliate link http://amzn.to/2qllzg5 I may get a tiny commission off purchases to help keep the channels going! (I was not paid or even asked to share that link, it's my own choice and doesn't affect your prices or shopping experience). For more places I shop see http://www.jangbricks.com/where-i-shop I do most product research at http://www.Brickset.com where I also track upcoming releases & manage my past set collection. Thank you for helping me maintain a positive, safe, family-friendly* environment in the comments, keeping it clean for kids & adults alike! ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ TOP VIEWER QUESTIONS have been moved to my central Frequently Asked Questions page at http://www.jangbricks.com/FAQ ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ * I have ZERO tolerance on my channels for disrespect, harassment, threats/cyber-bullying, foul language, spam, or hate based on race, age, gender/identity, eye color, favorite animal, etc. Comments are actively moderated and abusive users are reported & blocked/shadowbanned to protect viewers of all ages. Be a basically decent, civil human being, or be elsewhere. I am not employed by or under contract with any manufacturer or vendor to create content to promote their products or services. The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube/Google itself based upon their algorithms and your viewing history.
Views: 257106 JANGBRiCKS
Honda CR-V REVIEW all-new CRV generation 2019 2018 @ Geneva Motor Show - Autogefühl
 
14:03
In today’s Autogefühl's episode, we present you the new Honda CR-V. As always we cover exterior, interior, engines. Related videos ►New CR-V driving review: https://youtu.be/J47KIdBQGVs ►Compare the driving review of the predecessor: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H6GzOG7SIW4 ►FULL REVIEWS 2018 Q1 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZqvo5rXklBtj714H-oconP9Bjn1HfI1l ►FULL REVIEWS 2017 Q4 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZqvo5rXklBuWq-bMjfctChsbZpsnGmWa How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe and/or bookmark our direct channel: http://www.autogefuehl.com ►Support us on Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/autogefuehl ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes https://www.noah-shop.com/ Autogefühl viewers get a 17 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-17 ► Alpina watches https://www.alpinawatches.com?rfsn=692489.54bbe ► Startimer Pilot Big Date, Seastrong Diver 300 Big Date, Startimer Pilot Automatic, Startimer Pilot GMT quartz(wristlets in Metal, Rubber and Synthetic are offered) Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: http://facebook.de/autogefuehl ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/autogefuehl ►Instagram: https://instagram.com/autogefuehl/ ►German Blog: http://autogefuehl.de Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.
Views: 463505 Autogefühl
Dominion (2018) - full documentary [Official]
 
02:00:00
Dominion uses drones, hidden and handheld cameras to expose the dark underbelly of modern animal agriculture, questioning the morality and validity of humankind’s dominion over the animal kingdom. While mainly focusing on animals used for food, it also explores other ways animals are exploited and abused by humans, including clothing, entertainment and research. Find out more, get involved, download the film or donate to our ongoing work at http://www.dominionmovement.com. Narrated by Joaquin Phoenix, Rooney Mara, Sia, Sadie Sink and Kat Von D, and co-produced by Earthlings creator Shaun Monson. Directed by Chris Delforce and Lissy Jayne. Filmed in Australia, with a global message. Subtitle translation credits: http://www.dominionmovement.com/subtitles Donate via Paypal: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=AMNJJJJQMZ3JU Italian dubbed version available at: https://vimeo.com/293741698
Views: 448995 Aussie Farms
2017 Honda Ridgeline Towing Test
 
05:13
Honda's small truck versus a big trailer. How does it stack up? Subscribe http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=AutoGuideVideo YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/user/AutoguideVideo Facebook - http://facebook.com/AutoGuide Twitter - http://twitter.com/AutoGuide Google+ - http://goo.gl/LBxsP Web - http://www.AutoGuide.com AutoGuide reviews the latest new cars with test drives, car comparisons and shootouts plus coverage of breaking auto industry news, auto shows, rumors and spy photos. Help shop for your new car with informative car buying tips and car recall news, and be entertained with feature stories, Top 10s and car review videos.
Views: 97218 AutoGuide.com
Middle-earth: Shadow of War — "Fires of War" (Official Music Video)
 
04:08
Listen and let the Fires of War consume you. — Watch the official music video for Fires of War, the theme song for Middle-earth: Shadow of War. Fires of War Music and lyrics by Nathan Grigg and Kelli Schaefer Lyrics: Stone by stone Cracked, crushed, fallen Beauty burned, erased But not forgotten I’ll take your melodies May your last breath Fill the air with embers I inhale In their blood I will stand Let the waning light of man Cast my shadow on the fires of war Till our time burns away Till our embers fade to grey Cast my shadow on the fires of war My grief is swollen In rusty chains Tethered to the killing wheel Sun up, sun down, sun up, sun down, again One burning candle One wind whipped flame I carry in my teeth like an animal Vengeance my strength In their blood I will stand Let the waning light of man Cast my shadow on the fires of war Till our time burns away Till our embers fade to grey Cast my shadow on the fires of war ————— Middle-earth: Shadow of War releases beginning October 10, 2017 on Xbox One, Xbox One X, Windows 10 PC (Windows Store and Steam), PlayStation®4 and PlayStation®4 Pro. Pre-order now: http://www.shadowofwar.com/preorder ABOUT THE GAME Middle-earth: Shadow of War™ is the sequel to the critically-acclaimed Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor™, winner of more than 50 industry awards—including the 2015 Game Developers Choice Awards’ Game of the Year, Outstanding Innovation in Gaming at the 2015 D.I.C.E. Awards and the BAFTA for Game Design. Developed by Monolith Productions, Middle-earth: Shadow of War features an original story with the return of Talion and Celebrimbor, who must go behind enemy lines to forge an army and turn all of Mordor against the Dark Lord, Sauron. FOR MORE INFORMATION Visit the Website: http://www.shadowofwar.com Like on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/shadowofwargame Follow on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/shadowofwargame Subscribe on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/monolithlive Subscribe on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/shadowofwargame Follow on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/shadowofwargame Join our forums: https://go.wbgames.com/ShadowOfWarForums
Views: 865572 Shadow of War
Axial fan 16" 750 watt 1400 rpm
 
02:22
Pembuatan axial fan 8"-80" . Kwalitas terbaik. Class F ip 55. Pemesanan telp / wa 082227772877
Views: 29 cbf fan
Dünyayı Sallayan Bedava Elektrik Üretme Makinesi
 
03:22
Kamera: Serhan
Views: 878353 Efe Aydal
How to check your oil pressure
 
06:14
Here's a quick litttle video showing you how to check the oil pressure on your engine Oil pressure is one of the most important things when it comes to your engine's health. My 4age 16v engine on my toyota mr2 mk1 aw11 has recently developed some strange engine noise and I am doing a series of tests to determine what's wrong. Oil pressure is extremely important because without adequate oil pressure the metal compotenetns inside your engines like your crankshaft journals and connecting rods would make contact and your engine would suffer catastrphic failure. Checking your oil pressure is super easy. All you need is an oil pressure tester and some pliers. YOu can get an oil pressure tester super cheap from eBay, which is where I got mine for like 20 bucks. After you have done that you will need to disconnect your oil pressure sender and attach the oil pressure tester in its place. Be sure to research whether your oil pressure sender uses NPT, BSPT or BSPP fittings. Once you have connected your oil pressure tester fire up the engine and keep an eye out for the pressure and the leaks. Make sure you test the pressure when the engine is hot, and also when it is hot. And also at idle and at 3000 rpm. My oil pressure was thankfully within spec but my oil pressure needle was kinda bouncy which worries me a bit so I will be dropping my oil pan in the videos to come and checking for rod knock by looking directly at my bearings. Check out my blog for more: http://www.driving4answers.com/ Music used in the video: Escape - Kiss https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wx4XF... ➤ Escape https://soundcloud.com/escapethis https://twitter.com/escapethis__ https://www.facebook.com/escapethisff/ https://escapethis.bandcamp.com/
Views: 33608 driving 4 answers
SUPER FAST stealth attack boat for the US military and Navy
 
05:43
Another great idea for the us military and us navy . This fast attack stealth boat will make a difference. GHOST is a super-cavitating surface craft which is able to achieve 900 times less hull friction compared to a conventional watercraft and is developed by US Citizens for the US Navy at no cost to the US government for providing superior protection to US service personnel. The craft was built by Juliet Marine Systems. The secrecy orders on the project were removed on 11 August 2011[1] Design The Ghost uses a gyro-stabilized dual-pontoon supercavitating hull to run at top speed through 10-foot seas. Called small waterplane-area twin-hull (SWATH), it is controlled by 22 computer-controlled underwater control surfaces. When at rest or moving slowly, the Ghost sits in the water on its centerline module. At eight knots or faster, the high-grade marine aluminum buoyant hulls lift the vessel and achieve full stability. Propulsion on the prototype is provided by T53-703 turboshaft engines, with the company planning to replace them with the General Electric T700 turboshaft. The Ghost has achieved speeds of over 30 knots, and is being tested to 50 knots. It can perform several different missions including anti-surface warfare (ASuW), anti-submarine warfare (ASW), and mine countermeasures (MCM): ASuW armament consists of the M197 20mm rotary cannon and launch tubes that expel exhaust downward between the struts of the SWATH hulls, concealing and dissipating the thermal signature of the launch for BGM-176B Griffin missiles and Advanced Precision Kill Weapon System rockets, with an electro-optical/infrared (EO/IR) sensor and radar; an ASW version could be equipped with an EO/IR sensor, radar, sonobuoy launch tubes, a dipping sonar, and four aft-firing torpedo tubes; an MCM version could be equipped with a towing boom to lower and raise two towed mine-hunting sonars, such as the Kline 5000 or Raytheon AN/AQS-20A. The current Ghost costs $10 million per copy, is crewed by 3-5 sailors, and can be partially disassembled to fit in a C-17 Globemaster III for transport if needed. It is designed for fleet protection for navies with few blue-water needs but require a small and affordable craft in large numbers for near-shore maritime border patrol and defense missions; it is being offered to international customers including Bahrain, Qatar, Israel, Saudi Arabia, Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, and Singapore. High-level discussions have been held with a foreign nation interested in 25 Ghosts for a potential $300 million sale. Juliet Marine is also offering a scaled-up version of the Ghost to the U.S. Navy as part of their re-evaluation of the Littoral Combat Ship program. Plans are to build a corvette-sized Ghost of 150 ft (46 m) in length or more costing about $50 million per vessel, six times cheaper than the $300 million per-ship cost of a current Freedom-class and Independence-class littoral combat ship. One impediment to the U.S. Navy procuring the Ghost is the desire of senior Navy leaders to have large-hulled oceangoing vessels that can also perform inshore operations rather than smaller craft specialized for inshore missions.[2][3] Juliet Marine Systems is a maritime technology think tank that is developing innovative solutions for naval and commercial applications. We seek to assure fleet force protection in response to small vessel terrorist attacks against our Navy and coalition ships. There is a clear and present danger of these tactics being used against the U.S. Navy throughout the world and in our home ports. These same innovative technologies, applied to commercial needs, will provide a significant decrease in transit time and increase in energy efficiency, resulting in the savings of thousands of gallons of fuel daily. Our Navy is in a revolutionary period of change. Historic military tactics combined with modern materials and technology present a formidable fleet protection challenge for our Navy today. One of the greatest threats to our Navy is low tech vessel attacks with conventional explosives, as seen on October 12, 2000, when the USS Cole was attacked, killing 17 sailors and wounding 39 others and in the continued success of pirates. As a maritime systems think tank, Juliet Marine Systems provides offensive, defensive and ISR solutions that are developed in a skunk works operation able to rapidly invent and construct needed technologies and systems for the Navy and armed forces. We have already developed a surface variant of a super cavitating craft and are planning to apply our unique technology in a UUV prototype. While the GHOST is a surface vessel, the hydrodynamics of the twin submerged buoyant tubular foils are also a test bed for Juliet Marine's next planned prototype, a long duration UUV. The GHOST is a revolutionary proprietary technology vessel platform that will assure force protection through stealth fighter/attack capabilities along with integrated situation awareness.
Views: 7864960 ArmedForcesUpdate
Secret to using Diesel in a Kerosene Heater
 
05:08
Secret to using Diesel in a Kerosene Heater Ultra low sulfur diesel (ULSD) can be used in a kerosene heater if you use certain additives. One additive is injector cleaner and another one is isopropal alcohol. I'm using both. Today's Ultra low sulfur diesel (ULSD) does burn clean but you need to use additives in the diesel, so the wick in the kerosene heater does not clog. This is handy tip because diesel is a lot easier to find, cheaper and will last longer in a kerosene heater.
Views: 221427 syyenergy7
ToysRUs BMW 6V Avigo i8 Kids Electric Ride On Car Power Test Drive - Lana3LW
 
03:00
We were surprised that we were able to find this ride on car with a battery in it. It was an awesome test drive for Lana. Like, Share and Subscribe to see more videos. Hit us up on Facebook for sneak peeks of upcoming videos and more of Lana's World. Also join our new kids clubs on facebook-Super Power Kids 1 and Cute Kids World. Always have fun and stay Awesome! Thanks for watching. New videos out Tuesdays and Thursdays! Lana :) See you later. popular, popular on youtube, most popular kids ride on, kids popular ride on, most popular kids electric car, popular on youtube worldwide
Views: 446691 Lana3LW
Yamaha Vino 125 Oil Change
 
05:18
Yamaha vino 125 oil change change oil every 2,000 miles, clean the engine oil filter element and strainer every 4,000 miles SHOP SCOOTER TOOLS AND GEAR I USE: http://amzn.to/2CbqQku Want more FREE Scooter Tip / Tutorial videos - Please support MitchsScooterStuff! If my videos have helped you with your scooter and you would like to donate to say thanks to support making more videos, I would greatly appreciate it! I spend a lot time making these videos for everyone to enjoy for FREE and save money to do maintenance, repairs, and mods themselves! PAYPAL DONATION CLICK HERE: http://bit.ly/2gOtelW Please leave a note with what I’ve helped you with! Will be giving shoutouts at the end of my videos to those who donate! *IMPORTANT* Please only use and share this embed code of the original video. Third party downloads and distribution is not permitted. If you are interested in buying footage or for booking information please contact: [email protected] ******************************************************* Website - http://bit.ly/2wYShJd YouTube - 2nd channel - http://bit.ly/2g4i5d5 Instagram - http://bit.ly/2fB8gay Facebook - http://bit.ly/2gEsYpt Google Plus - http://bit.ly/2fPb423 ****************************************************** 07-16 Suzuki Burgman 400 videos: http://bit.ly/2gHMP3D 03-06 Suzuki Burgman 400 videos: http://bit.ly/2gHTSsR Suzuki Burgman 650 videos: http://bit.ly/2gvEsIX Vespa GTS 250 videos: http://bit.ly/2gHgZoW Honda Reflex 250: http://bit.ly/2DV4C7i Piaggio Fly 150 (pre 2013) videos: http://bit.ly/2fB7mdS Honda Elite 250 videos: http://bit.ly/2fK0uGg 2013+ Piaggio Fly 150 videos: http://bit.ly/2gHSXJ5 Genuine Buddy 125 videos: http://bit.ly/2g4h19b 02-11 Yamaha Zuma 50 videos: http://bit.ly/2gIazoY Honda Elite 50 videos: http://bit.ly/2g4hMPr Honda Ruckus 50 videos: http://bit.ly/2u8pNhP
Views: 95990 MicBergsma
How to use an Engine Brake (part one)
 
08:20
Taking a brief look at how the Engine Brake works on a heavy truck.
Views: 152465 Robert Ruis
How to reset service interval in Audi A2, A3, A4, A6, TT (SRI SRL) 2000 and newer
 
00:43
Reset service reminder indicator or inspection message in Audi A2, A3 8L, A4 B6, A6 C5, TT 8N. No more "SERVICE!" or "SERVICE NOW!" messages. This procedure will disable LongLife setting and set the interval to 15000km. Make sure to change your oil and filters before reseting this warning. More at http://mr-fix.info/audi-reset-service-reminder-a2-a3-a4-a6-tt/ Music by Dan-O at DanoSongs.com
Views: 563406 mr-fix
Leaders in Vibratory Equipment & Hydraulic Breakers
 
01:51
Vibworth Engineering is one of the fastest growing specialists in Vibratory Equipment, Bulk material handling solutions and Hydraulic breakers in Southern Africa. We are well equipped and experienced to handle all your Material handling needs
Views: 447 Andrew Oosthuizen
GENERAL TP - tarière hydraulique AUGER TORQUE
 
08:08
GENERAL TP a le plaisir de vous présentez sa nouvelle gamme de tarière hydraulique de marque AUGER TORQUE. AUGER TORQUE, marque leader sur son secteur d'activité crée en 1998 Auger Torque fabrique en Australie et en Europe. Conceptions innovantes Les produits Auger Torque sont des références dans leur domaine grâce à leur conception innovante et leur fabrication haut de gamme. Auger Torque fournit au client une très grande productivité et une maintenance réduite en offrant une proposition parfaitement adaptée de Tarière, raboteur de souche ou de Trancheuse. Engagement * Le plus haut niveau de qualité et de service. * Une gamme complète de tarières de la mini pelle 0.7T à la pelle hydraulique de 45T. * Des tarifs compétitifs. * Des délais de livraison rapides. * Motoréducteur Garanti 3 ANS Avantages concurrentiels * Cardan simple - deux axes ou avec support (contrôle totale, aucun basculement , chargement simplifié) * Cadre de protection (axe verrouillé - pattes renforcées) * Tarière avec arbre monobloc (aucun risque de désolidarisation de l’arbre de sortie * Système breveté de dent shock lock N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour de plus amples renseignements : 0476529200 0650238883 Retrouvez nous sur nos sites internet aux adresses ci-dessous : http://www.general-tp.com http://www.generalmateriel.fr
Views: 1287 GENERAL TP
HSN | Beauty Solutions featuring Silk'n 01.13.2018 - 11 AM
 
01:00:01
Refresh beauty routines with at-home beauty tools, and with other beauty products to make life easier. Get a fresh start to the day with at-home treatments, and discover HSN Beauty for how-to solutions for everyday beauty issues women of all ages face. Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 84 HSNtv
Magnetic Balls - Cube Tutorial
 
11:12
Hey guys! Not only is this my first video but it was also submitted as school filmmaking project. I'll let you guys know what mark I got in about a weeks time. Any support is greatly appreciated. Thanks for watching guys! :D Clan Website: http://www.aerolithgaming.club Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ATtaKProductions Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/attak_pro/ Origin: ATtaK_Pro Songs Used: 1: Avicii - Levels (Instrumental) 2: Nero - Innocence 3: Project 46 - Slide 4: Ephixa - Song of Storms (Dubstep Remix)
Views: 811892 ATtaK
Air conditioner fix error code E4,E5,E5 problem solution in Urdu/Hindi
 
05:03
how to fix error code E4,E5,E5 problem solution in Urdu/Hindi how to fix error code E4,E5,E5 solution in Urdu/Hindi Hello Dosto apko is video mai koch error code btay hai k ager ye error ajay ac mai to ap kesy usko trace krsakty hai k kis broblem ki waja sy error aya hai... is video mai dekhy.. ------------------------------ More Video,s --------------------------------------------------------------------- My whatsapp number open linck video https://youtu.be/827q0K3y9qY .................................................................................................... Compressor of Refrigerator Oil charging easy | in Urdu/Hindi https://youtu.be/h96KCfHC330 How to Remove water leaking in air conditioning https://youtu.be/a7pmyM61DuI Refrigeration & air conditioning technology (History) and information https://youtu.be/NfkM09NPJh0 Rotary compressor connection with capacitor | and Vacuum pump make https://youtu.be/b_JNJTUm-Ko ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Latest technology and science and more funny videos we are upload for you
Views: 153843 Fully4World
Sexy Six!| Temple Run pt25
 
10:00
Back 4 more TR and sorry guys for deleting THE CHEESE IS MINE!!! pt18 $○ ¥£@|~| £| |~~~ j○¥ | |
Views: 2257 GoldenCrow
HSN | Clever Solutions 09.12.2017 - 06 PM
 
01:00:00
Discover innovative problem solving products for in and around the home that help make life easier. This one of kind shopping experience will provide tips and tricks to clean, organize and refresh living spaces and make it more fun in the process. Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 80 HSNtv
LEGO Star Wars Freemaker Adventures Eclipse Fighter review! 75145
 
06:45
Check out my new LEGO speed build channel! http://youtube.com/JANGbuilds ⏩ Blog: http://www.JANGBRiCKS.com 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 👤 Facebook & Twitter: JangBricks See all of my verified media accounts at http://www.jangbricks.com/verified (Assume anything else is fake!) My preferred online shop is Amazon, and if you use my affiliate link http://amzn.to/2qllzg5 I may get a tiny commission off purchases to help keep the channels going! (I was not paid or even asked to share that link, it's my own choice and doesn't affect your prices or shopping experience). For more places I shop see http://www.jangbricks.com/where-i-shop I do most product research at http://www.Brickset.com where I also track upcoming releases & manage my past set collection. Thank you for helping me maintain a positive, safe, family-friendly* environment in the comments, keeping it clean for kids & adults alike! ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ TOP VIEWER QUESTIONS have been moved to my central Frequently Asked Questions page at http://www.jangbricks.com/FAQ ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ * I have ZERO tolerance on my channels for disrespect, harassment, threats/cyber-bullying, foul language, spam, or hate based on race, age, gender/identity, eye color, favorite animal, etc. Comments are actively moderated and abusive users are reported & blocked/shadowbanned to protect viewers of all ages. Be a basically decent, civil human being, or be elsewhere. I am not employed by or under contract with any manufacturer or vendor to create content to promote their products or services. The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube/Google itself based upon their algorithms and your viewing history.
Views: 153348 JANGBRiCKS
Haier Air Conditioner Error Codes
 
03:05
I need your help with Haier air conditioner error codes. The E1 error is an electrical glitch. That requires service. First reset the AC, then try all the buttons, since this error can come up from a stuck button. My toddler would love to help me with this. Another possible cause of the E1 error code is moisture affecting the wiring, but you can’t fix that yourself. You may want to check the wiring to the control board, which could cause the problem, but turn it off first. You’d think they’d have a specific error for a wiring issue like that. If the control board can’t talk to the rest of the sensors and components, you get the E7 communication fault error. But E1 can mean the room temperature sensor is acting up, too. I could try adjusting the room temperature to fix that. No, but you could try replacing the sensor. I’d rather reboot the AC a couple times than start spending money on parts. E2 is a heat exchanger sensor fault, though that’s not used on all Haier ACs. E2 with a notice of compressor run time is for indoor coil temperature sensor failures. I’ve never seen that error message before. E4 is an indoor EEPROM error, while F12 is the outdoor EEPROM fault. Those error codes only apply to their split ACs. If you have a split AC, the indoor fan motor malfunction error is E14. And E8 with flashing compressor time notices means the indoor and outdoor units aren’t communicating. I don’t have a split AC. Depending on the model, F4 is overheating protection for the exhaust, E9 is three phase protection, F1 is a protection error for the IPM and F22 is over-current protection. Nice to know it is minimizing overloads and overheating. F19 occurs when the voltage is too high or low. AKA, brownout or blackout, but using an error instead of the more common PF for power failure. F21 is for a problem with the defrost temperature sensor, while F6 is for the ambient temperature sensor. And F25 is for the discharge temperature sensor malfunctioning. All these notices for which sensor malfunctioned, but not really advice on what to do except call for service. Or replace the sensor if rebooting the control board doesn’t clear the error. Haier actually has a lot of specific errors like E9 for when it shuts down from overwork - Which can occur if there is a refrigerant leak and it works harder and longer to keep the house as cool. You’d see F2 for too much current in the compressor, while F23 is over-current protection for the single phase of the compressor. At least the errors help tech support know exactly what is wrong. Some of their ACs use error cord E0 to say the drainage system has problems. I haven’t seen that error. E6 with the compressor run time flashing means the pressure protection has engaged. Does that come up for an AC that manages to get over-pressure or is losing pressure? Either is a reason to call for service.
Views: 32920 Appliance Princess
Car Stuck on the Lift .... Some Days the Dragon Wins
 
03:24
Magoo, you've done it again...... Car stuck at the top of the lift related to hydraulic hose failure.. Hopefully the next video will show how I get it down... This video is NOT: Honda Girl Approved.... #obr
Views: 10253 oldBRATTrider
HSN | Electronic Gifts & Toys 12.19.2016 - 10 PM
 
01:00:01
Electronic Toys Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 273 HSNtv
Main Mumbai single Jodi aayege ? line deko || challenge ke saat
 
05:26
SATTA MATKA MAIN MUMBAI, Friday HALF SANGAM SUPPER MATKA KING SINGLE JODI TRICK JO 1001% PASSING WORLD CHALLENGE LINE KE SAAT HAI KELO AUR KAMMAOO SINGLE OPEN TO CLOSE ANK , PANNA JACKPOT BIG BLAST HOGA ADVANCE SATTA MATKA MUMBAI TRICK
Views: 2634514 SATTAMATKA MH
Mercedes-Benz | Découvrez la Nouvelle Classe C Break
 
01:19
Découvrez la Nouvelle Classe C Break : performante, endurante, intelligente avec un nouveau système d’assistance à la conduite. Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux : - Suivez Mercedes-Benz sur Facebook : http://fb.com/mercedesbenzfrance - Abonnez-vous à notre chaîne YouTube : http://mb4.me/AbonnezVous - Suivez-nous sur Twitter : https://twitter.com/MBFRANCE_ - Retrouvez Mercedes-Benz sur Instagram : http://instagram.com/mercedesbenzfr/ - Suivez-nous sur Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/company/mercedes-benz-france - Retrouvez-nous sur Google + : https://plus.google.com/+mercedesbenzfrance
Views: 880629 Mercedes-Benz France
HSN | Beauty Report with Amy Morrison 09.28.2017 - 08 PM
 
01:00:00
Shop Beauty Report on HSN.com http://goo.gl/7Y2SPk #n# Amy shares her latest beauty tips and trends. From hair and makeup to skin care and fragrance, it's all new every week. Watch every Thursday 7pm ET and 4pm PT! #n# Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price. Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 431 HSNtv
HSN | HSN Today: Electronic Connection 09.15.2017 - 08 AM
 
01:00:01
Discover electronics find items and brands during this hour keeping your interests with technology. There will be all different brands with in this hour. Stay tuned for demonstrations and how to use these products, great values and quality products. This hour will show you demostrations and how to use the products in your daily life. Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 554 HSNtv
HSN | Preparedness Event featuring Wise Foods 09.06.2017 - 12 AM
 
01:00:00
Discover HSN, shop here to help prepare for life?s unexpected events, be prepared for what happens. Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 50 HSNtv
HSN | Great Gifts 11.05.2017 - 03 AM
 
01:00:00
Mixed gifts for the whole family Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 202 HSNtv