Home
Search results “Most promising crypto currency stocks”
TOP 6 ALTCOINS TO BUY IN JANUARY!!! Best Cryptocurrencies to Invest in Q1 2019! [Bitcoin News]
 
22:45
Hey Altcoin Daily Team!! Yes! You are gonna like this video. Today I want to take a look at the top altcoins of 2019. Follow us on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Altcoin Daily Twitter Post https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio/status/1078818875918217216 Tron Website https://tron.network/ Justin Sun: TRON Has Over 50 DApps, Reaches 100M Transactions in 173 Days https://www.ccn.com/justin-sun-tron-has-over-50-dapps-reaches-100m-transactions-in-173-days/ dApp Radar https://dappradar.com/tron-dapps Tron Stage 2: Odyssey https://www.investinblockchain.com/top-10-cryptocurrencies-developments-2019/ FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT LUMENS https://www.stellar.org/lumens/ Factors behind the IBM- Stellar (XLM) Partnership https://todaysgazette.com/stellar-xlm-ibm-prepare-for-2019-boom/ Jed McCaleb https://www.stellar.org/about/jed-mccaleb/ Top 12 Most-Promising Stellar Lumens (XLM) Blockchain-Based Projects https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/top-12-most-promising-stellar-lumens-xlm-blockchain-based-projects/ Apollo Website: https://apollocurrency.com/en/ Apollo Privacy Features https://apollocurrency.com/en/platform Video PROVING Apollo is a Scam: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8E53utVhks Video PROVING Apollo is NOT a Scam: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umBOEJnMfqk The Dangers of Kickstarter https://www.outsideonline.com/1913626/dangers-kickstarter Elastos Website https://www.elastos.org/ Elastos Runtime https://github.com/elastos/Elastos/wiki/Elastos-Runtime Elastos Carrier Nodes http://peerjet.net/ Rong Chen and ELA Team https://icobench.com/ico/elastos/team Ripple Website https://ripple.com/xrp/ Confirmed: Ripple Now Has 7 Partners Ready to Use XRP-Powered Payment Solution xRapid https://dailyhodl.com/2018/09/24/confirmed-ripple-now-has-7-partners-ready-to-use-xrp-powered-payment-solution-xrapid/ Cardano Roadmap https://cardanoroadmap.com/?__hstc=64163184.424db6e490fc74a3576e83dd0b105189.1546237455607.1546237455607.1546399923379.2&__hssc=64163184.1.1546399923379&__hsfp=1461334275 3 Reason's I Like Cardano https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWdzkzQe5ho&t=473s Cardano Shelley and Staking https://www.investinblockchain.com/top-10-cryptocurrencies-developments-2019/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Like. Subscribe. #Crypto #Altcoins #Invest ***NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, electroneum, tron, best altcoin buys, hodl, vechain, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins 2019, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash, bakkt, Fidelity, Nasdaq, xrp, cardano, ripple, bitcoin bottom, top 10, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, tron, stock market, what is apollo crypto, apollo scam, xrp vs stellar, rong chen, best privacy coin, elastos runtime, stellar partnership, ibm,
Views: 92878 Altcoin Daily
BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY TO INVEST IN 2019
 
14:31
BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY TO INVEST IN 2019 - Crypto Markets has been recovering quite well in 2019. Some coins have done really well. If this run can continue in to a cryptocurrency bull run in 2019 then it will be great time to buy some good coins. So what are the best cryptocurrencies to invest in 2019? Could this be the best cryptocurrency to invest in 2019? Comment Below Hope you enjoyed the video. If you liked and learnt from it please like this video and share it with your friend and family on Facebook, Twitter, Word of Mouth etc. For business enqueries, questions about my technical analysis or enquiries for trading or technical analysis, email me on: [email protected] Thanks and Look forward to your emails. I've just started a closed facebook group so we can have better discussion. https://www.facebook.com/groups/2284718871799980/ Make sure you join the group to grow and learn together to smash the crypto markets! DONATIONS ♥ BTC: 17isdB1axM3VB4w6kT4w53Kh7SHE24MeBv ♥ ETH: 0xb35c7a69c0f1aed0e017bf3f2e335868d82b01ef ♥ LTC: LayvBFb9dntcSsQrb8dKoWqd4B4mL8sooK If you want the latest Cryptocurrency news, trading tips, trading signals, price predictions, ico and anything Cyrpto related to keep you guys safe in the crazy world of cryptocurrency markets then SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL NOW! I use TRADINGVIEW for my charts. I think they are the best for charting services. They have great tools and a lot of coins. You can use this link to get 30 days free trial https://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=16231 If you use this link to sign up for 30 days, email me to find out about a cool little trick to get a huge discount! Coinbase is my preferred company as they are fully insured. They are the safest and most secure option available to us. Use the link below for free $10. https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a2b14e4d14ebd036cf2f485 My preferred exchange for altcoins is BINANCE. There are many exchanges that get hacked and do not have high trading volume, so please do your own research before transferring your money to the exchange. If you would like to join binance here is a link https://www.binance.com/?ref=21383919 For day trading and scaling bitcoin or bigger altcoins I use bitmex. It is one of the more better platforms and also allows you to use leverage. https://www.bitmex.com/register/DJy5Ve If you have any questions, please comment below. Regards, Rocko https://twitter.com/RockstarCryto Disclaimer: I am not a licensed financial advisor! I have done extensive research and I have been investing and trading for a very long time but still this is not financial advise. Be safe, do your own research and dont invest what you can't afford to lose! #cryptocurrency #invest #bitcoin
Views: 1502 Crypto Rocko
Cryptocurrency Trading & Investing Strategy for 2019
 
17:41
Signal Profits: https://www.crypto-love.com/signalprofits 3commas: https://www.crypto-love.com/3commas HoneyMiner: https://www.crypto-love.com/honeyminer Unicorn Shirts: https://www.crypto-love.com/shop Telegram: https://www.crypto-love.com/telegram Training: https://www.crypto-love.com/academy Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase: https://www.crypto-love.com/coinbase Buy Cryptos on Kucoin: https://www.crypto-love.com/kucoin Buy Cryptos on Binance: https://www.crypto-love.com/binance To appease money-hungry lawyers and irresponsible people, it should be known that I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR and THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. I am merely educating and entertaining. What you do with your own money is your own responsibility. Seek the counsel of an intelligent financial advisor (good luck finding one) before investing yours or anyone else’s money. The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial, legal, or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. In limited circumstances the speaker has been compensated by a third party. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. This is not an offer to sell securities. Never invest more than you can afford to lose. You should consult with your professional advisors before purchasing any cryptocurrencies.
Views: 36221 Crypto Love
My Cryptocurrency Portfolio [Top 6 Altcoins] Q2 2019 🚨 [Bitcoin/Crypto]
 
12:11
Like. Comment. Subscribe. Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Can Cardano (ADA) Make You A Millionaire? - Realistically https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcBAaIPcFf8&t=12s Bitcoin Will Be Worth OVER $100,000 Someday For These Three Reasons! [Education] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=avsoprgi5N0&t=649s EOS Price Will Hit $100 per Coin | WHAT WILL IT TAKE? [Crypto | Bitcoin | Altcoin Review] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPhpRc8xJ_w&t=772s 94 Out of Top 100 Blockchain Projects are Built on Ethereum https://www.ccn.com/94-out-of-top-100-blockchain-projects-are-built-on-ethereum ACADEMIC PAPERS https://www.cardano.org/en/academic-papers/ Cardano’s (ADA) EMURGO Launches Blockchain Academy in India https://ethereumworldnews.com/cardanos-ada-emurgo-launches-blockchain-academy-in-india/ A complete list of VeChain partnerships https://vechaininsider.com/partnerships/a-complete-list-of-vechain-partnerships/ VeChain’s Expansion Continues: Partnership With Chinese Giant Of Electronics And Home Appliances https://www.investinblockchain.com/vechains-expansion-continues-partnership-with-chinese-giant-of-electronics-and-home-appliances/ IBM and Stellar Partnership Aims to Expand Cross-Border Banking Network for Crypto Revolution https://dailyhodl.com/2019/03/15/ibm-and-stellar-partnership-aims-to-expand-cross-border-banking-network-for-crypto-revolution/ Elastos Carrier Nodes Tracked http://peerjet.net/ Exclusive Interview With Rong Chen of Elastos https://medium.com/elastos/exclusive-interview-with-rong-chen-of-elastos-77b769c01eed *********************************************************************** 💥Buy Me A Beer?💥 ►BTC: 39E1hxc61GXMjmYEJnEwcY8Pn7K5kYh2iz 💥Support The Channel!!💥 Sign up for Coinbase & get $10 in free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a79084... 💥Get a Nano Ledger S: Best Way to Keep your Cryptocurrency Safe! https://www.ledger.com/?r=29fd4d75e9bc *********************************************************************** #Bitcoin #Crypto #Invest #Elastos #Vechain #PundiX #Tron #Ethereum #Cardano #IOTA #Ripple #XRP #Neblio #Starbucks #BAKKT #XRP #StellarLumens #Google #Vechain #Ripple #ethereum #Bakkt #Crypto #cryptocurrency #news #btc #Invest #eth #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #eos #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #stocks #marketanalysis #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, electroneum, tron, best altcoin buys, hodl, vechain, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins 2019, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash, bakkt, xrp, cardano, ripple, bitcoin bottom, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, digibyte, binance, Crypto Portfolio, eos vs cardano
Views: 33246 Altcoin Daily
How To Invest 100 Dollars In Cryptocurrency
 
16:18
Looking To Mine Crypto? HashFlare Cloud Mining: https://hashflare.io/r/C061C08E --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sign up and buy on Coinbase to receive $10 for Free! https://www.coinbase.com/join/529b4566229f2d548e000092 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Genesis Mining Discount Code! Receive 3% off of your Genesis Mining Contract Instantly! uDWPVB Simply post the above code into the website and receive an instant 3% rebate! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- XRP Transaction Cost And Coin Burn: https://ripple.com/build/transaction-cost/ Is Ripple Centralized?: https://ripple.com/insights/how-we-are-further-decentralizing-the-ripple-consensus-ledger-rcl-to-bolster-robustness-for-enterprise-use/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Looking To Help And Support The Channel? Bitcoin Donations Address: 1Dp1CgxPskzCnSrFHcVeYVTQat5PiHRSHV Ripple Donation Address: rLEPja8B7Z8p5epyfv5fhkFqngQ8zDgLsg Litecoin Donation Address: Lh7dbMcXHTxaEAKg4tigKxoXCikceU4ZnM Ethereum Donation Address: 0xf04Ae476bE26B08Bb2B616B7ef1Fc936478B1136 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://www.bu.edu/today/files/2018/01/investing-in-cryptocurrencies-2.jpg
Views: 36524 The Modern Investor
TOP 7 CryptoCurrency Year 2019 Future Predictions
 
15:34
https://twitter.com/CryptoTuber?lang=en In this episode of crypto clout our friend faze crypto the CryptoMane explores in detail the possibilities for Bitcoin In the future and Ripple XRP in the future and we look forward to seeing the year 2020 and the advanced technology. Ready Set Crypto TOP 10 Predictions For CryptoCurrency In 2019! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rmpYtbpQluQ
TOP 10 Predictions For CryptoCurrency In 2019!
 
23:08
Sign Up For Our Insider Market Analysis & Premium Courses!: https://goo.gl/gqTi26 Twitter: https://goo.gl/G3xTpH Facebook: https://goo.gl/aeUGii Instagram: https://goo.gl/YjZu8T ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- What do you think of my predictions? Let's discuss! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Binance Referral: https://goo.gl/RD7pLD $10 Of Free Bitcoin, Coinbase Referral: https://goo.gl/qKZMmB Ledger Hardware Wallet Referral: https://goo.gl/tdcSmF Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. Sources: https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/best-8-blockchain-and-bitcoin-trend-predictions-for-2019-cryptocurrency-ecosystem/ https://hackernoon.com/we-already-know-blockchains-killer-apps-f2d443eba35 https://investinghaven.com/crypto-blockchain/5-must-read-cryptocurrency-predictions-2019/ https://nulltx.com/top-7-cryptocurrency-predictions-for-2019/ https://coingape.com/crypto-prices-misleading-fundamental-development-industry-maturing/ Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pC5BNqoP0EI #readysetcrypto #bitcoin #cryptocurrency © 2018 ReadySetCrypto, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Views: 54909 Ready Set Crypto
Top 3 Coins For The Next Crypto Bull Run
 
07:40
Link to join Blockchain Education: http://pxlme.me/MtIHH9eo [The Professional Crypto Trading & Investing Group] Follow me on Twitter for daily crypto updates: https://twitter.com/OracleOfCrypto My personal choice for Charting/Technical Analysis Software: http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/SH1Gq My preferred website hosting service [$4/month]: http://bluehost.com/track/cryptooracle SAFE Binance Exchange Link [Best New Crypto Exchange]: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10119981 $10 FREE Coinbase Link when you sign up: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5627fec0298d8700720002a5 Ledger Nano S (where I store my BTC): https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6b6e Trezor Wallet (my first BTC backup): https://shop.trezor.io/?a=eAHHQy3J *Crypto Oracle is not a licensed crypto financial advisor. The information presented in this video is an opinion, and is not purported to be fact. Bitcoin is a volatile instrument and can move quickly in any direction. Crypto Oracle is not responsible for any trading loss incurred by following this advice
Views: 4498 Crypto Oracle
Cryptocurrency Vs. Stock Market: Which is the Most Profitable?
 
06:09
★☆★Build Your Own Mining Rig! Yursa's Recommendations!★☆★ ► Graphic Cards: XFX Radeon RX 580 8GB►https://amzn.to/2JrsjDc ASUS Radeon RX 580 4GB►https://amzn.to/2JhHGlj ASUS Radeon RX Vega 64 8GB►https://amzn.to/2Lxy4Ql EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB►https://amzn.to/2kTCK7K EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 8GB►https://amzn.to/2M6c5B6 ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 6GB►https://amzn.to/2Jkh03B ► GPU Riser: GPU Riser Card►https://amzn.to/2sCfD66 ► Processors: Intel Celeron G3930 CPU►https://amzn.to/2M6Afvd Intel Pentium G4400 CPU►https://amzn.to/2JkIBBN ► RAM: Patriot DDR4 4GB►https://amzn.to/2sCXLI6 ► Motherboards: GIGABYTE H110 6 GPU Slots►https://amzn.to/2sErMaF ASRock H110 Pro BTC+ 13 GPU Slots ►https://amzn.to/2sDUubE ASUS B250 19 GPU Slots►https://amzn.to/2JnkOBi ►Power Supplies: Corsair 750 Watt Modular►https://amzn.to/2Jj6Ksk EVGA 1000 Watt Semi Modular► https://amzn.to/2kTVJyV ►SSD: Kingston 120GB SSD►https://amzn.to/2sGJN80 ►Mining Frame: 6 GPU Mining Frame►https://amzn.to/2M6yzlr 8 GPU Mining Frame►https://amzn.to/2sK9ALG ►GPU Rig Power Cable Switch: Electop 2 Pack Power Cable►https://amzn.to/2sDj6kz ★☆★FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT★☆★ ►https://steemit.com/@yursa ★☆★BUY $100 OF BITCOIN & GET $10 FOR FREE★☆★ ►https://www.coinbase.com/join/59826fe592164700bdaef458 ★☆★SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE★☆★ Subscribe ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz-7fr2h2jZV1sYJgTvxccA?sub_confirmation=1 ★☆★FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA★☆★ Steemit►http://www.steemit.com/@yursa Facebook►https://www.facebook.com/CryptoYursa/ Twitter►https://twitter.com/CryptoYursa Thanks for watching! Have a good one. Your generosity is not left unnoticed. A perk of donating is that you'll be featured in my next video! If you do, comment on one of my videos of the address the crypto was sent from and which crypto you sent. Thank you so much! ★☆★DONATIONS ARE A HUGE HELP★☆★ Bitcoin: 1AhkoEWJAmcHdx8SPZRGxRw95T1arCoSXK Ethereum: 0x2ed7503471cbaf32359fdf868483c4abcf1761c4 Dash: XaqMCvoWVxn5XPjehTr4yLRWU9Fr9JNtQf Litecoin: LP27jWGFyStnHMmMtgBw3NRyZUm6Kdo8nA ZCash: t1h5k4ii5F9GLJNz8imHPbdASbupFE6cBpB Ubiq: 0x18c766a73c5df29993eee6f5a9bf7ea73988775d Expanse: 0xAd1F1C0CD3F05822cB9EBeA14E5A270470a60C0D
Views: 2047 Yursa
TOP 5 CRYPTO CURRENCIES FOR 2019!
 
14:25
This is absolutely NOT clickbait. Please click immediately. Are you looking for some more cheap hot alts this year? Well, after the market down turn of the last 6-12 months, EVERYTHING is cheap! And not just the alts! Today we're going to take an extremely serious and heavily researched look at the top 5 cryptocurrencies that are going to make you rich in 2019. For some actually useful information, catch up on This Week In Cryptocurrency at CoinCentral: https://coincentral.com/this-week-in-cryptocurrency-february-1-2019/ Doug Polk is a professional poker player and cryptocurrency enthusiast. Crypto News is the show to keep up with the latest trends and stories involving Bitcoin price, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA, investing, analytics, and various altcoins.
Views: 72112 Doug Polk Crypto
Top 5 Cryptocurrency Apps for 2018! | Robinhood Crypto?!
 
03:12
Want to make $1,000,000 EASY?! Well then you should probably start with the top 5 best crypto apps out there right now in 2018! Coinbase (Free $10 Bitcoin!!): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a035f616f9f0001292eda2b BTRX: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/btrx-a-bittrex-client/id1278282521?mt=8 Blockfolio (Apple): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blockfolio-bitcoin-altcoin-app/id1095564685?mt=8 Blockfolio (Android): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.blockfolio.blockfolio&hl=en CoinCap (Apple): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coincap/id1074052280?mt=8 CoinCap (Desktop): https://coincap.io/ Robinhood Crypto: https://crypto.robinhood.com/ Robinhood (For stock trading until crypto update. When you sign up we both get one stock FREE! Copy Paste into browser): http://share.robinhood/nicholb390 Gear that I use!! Camera - Sony A6300: https://amzn.to/2sDzNMR Tripod - Manfrotto: https://amzn.to/2xOs1F0 Awesome Shotgun Mic: https://amzn.to/2LtSKse Audio Capture Device (For Shotgun Mic): https://amzn.to/2HqaD98 Shotgun Mic Shock Mount: https://amzn.to/2xPNttk Boom Pole: https://amzn.to/2LsU4vt Audio Cables: https://amzn.to/2LqNoOu Studio Lights: https://amzn.to/2xLUXxu Other Tripod - Joby GorillaPod: https://amzn.to/2xOoEOt Best Drone EVER! - https://amzn.to/2JsO34T Drone - Yuneec Q500 4K: https://amzn.to/2JAYgMz Phone Mount for Tripod: https://amzn.to/2kWS7w1 Microphone - Blue Yeti Blackout: https://amzn.to/2JmRnen On The Go Mic: https://amzn.to/2xPWHpb SMALL On The Go Mic: https://amzn.to/2JyjavS Like, Comment & Subscribe to stay up to date on all my latest content! Follow Me! Instagram: instagram.com/benkonation Snapchat: snapchat.com/add/benkonation Twitter (I really don't use this, but maybe I should?): twitter.com/benkonation Facebook: facebook.com/benkonation/ Website: benkonation.com Outro: Great Good Fine Ok - Not Going Home Outro Template made by Grabster - Youtube.com/GrabsterTV
Views: 7722 Nick Benko
How I Would Personally Invest $1000 In Crypto
 
43:01
Keeping it casual today with a livestream. Grab a brew and hangout with me! Like. Comment. Subscribe. Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio *********************************************************************** 💥Buy Me A Beer?💥 ►BTC: 39E1hxc61GXMjmYEJnEwcY8Pn7K5kYh2iz 💥Support The Channel!!💥 Sign up for Coinbase & get $10 in free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a79084... 💥Get a Nano Ledger S: Best Way to Keep your Cryptocurrency Safe! https://www.ledger.com/?r=29fd4d75e9bc *********************************************************************** #Bitcoin #Invest #Crypto #Ethereum #Binance #Crypto #Invest #Elastos #Vechain #PundiX #Tron #Ethereum #Cardano #IOTA #Ripple #XRP #Neblio #Starbucks #BAKKT #XRP #StellarLumens #Google #Vechain #Ripple #ethereum #Bakkt #Crypto #cryptocurrency #news #btc #Invest #eth #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #eos #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #stocks #marketanalysis #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, electroneum, tron, best altcoin buys, hodl, vechain, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins 2019, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash, bakkt, xrp, cardano, ripple, bitcoin bottom, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, digibyte, binance, basic attention token, invest, invest $1000, top investment,
Views: 20923 Altcoin Daily
Top 5 Alts To Buy Under $1 Before 2019 Bull Run
 
12:16
NEW] 💎Bitcoin Blueprint 2.0 - https://www.btcblueprint.com [NEW] 📊Trade Calls FREE 7 Day Trial - https://www.btcblueprint.com/trade-calls [NEW] 📚Free Training - https://www.btcblueprint.com/now 🔥Bitcoin Blueprint 1.0 - https://bitcoin-blueprint.net 📈3Commas - $10 Free Credit: https://3commas.io/?c=tc28611 🏦EXCHANGES🏦 Coinbase (FIAT - BTC - BCC - ETH - LTC) Buy/Sell $100 Get $10 FREE Join Today: https://goo.gl/ACB4Ad Binance (BTC-ALTCOINS) Join Today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19175326 🔑HARDWARE WALLET🔑 Ledger (Safest Place To Store Crypto) Purchase: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b2a7 🌍SOCIAL MEDIA🌍 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto.jack/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptojackk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptojackk/ ✉️CONTACT ME✉️ [email protected] 💵DONATIONS💵 BTC » 1Lxvo1XDii8ivWhy4VnPJcwEB9wU6imJRc ETH » 0x38d660fc94dAe76138F0bfBD59B426DdAFF41113 LTC » LW29b5yrBFaFG5p3Qc4CcAZPdSznB3j5ak Take everything i say as pure entertainment value only. Do not take any financial advice from me at all. I am not a financial advisor, I am only documenting my crypto journey for others to watch. With every investment platform, altcoin or program there are a lot of risks. Know what you're getting into and do your own research first!
Views: 24149 CryptoJack
How To Best Invest $1000 Into Cryptocurrency & Altcoins Portfolio 2018
 
12:03
NEW] 💎Bitcoin Blueprint 2.0 - https://www.btcblueprint.com [NEW] 📊Trade Calls FREE 7 Day Trial - https://www.btcblueprint.com/trade-calls [NEW] 📚Free Training - https://www.btcblueprint.com/now 🔥Bitcoin Blueprint 1.0 - https://bitcoin-blueprint.net 📈3Commas - $10 Free Credit: https://3commas.io/?c=tc28611 🏦EXCHANGES🏦 Coinbase (FIAT - BTC - BCC - ETH - LTC) Buy/Sell $100 Get $10 FREE Join Today: https://goo.gl/ACB4Ad Binance (BTC-ALTCOINS) Join Today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19175326 🔑HARDWARE WALLET🔑 Ledger (Safest Place To Store Crypto) Purchase: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b2a7 🌍SOCIAL MEDIA🌍 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto.jack/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptojackk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptojackk/ ✉️CONTACT ME✉️ [email protected] 💵DONATIONS💵 BTC » 1Lxvo1XDii8ivWhy4VnPJcwEB9wU6imJRc ETH » 0x38d660fc94dAe76138F0bfBD59B426DdAFF41113 LTC » LW29b5yrBFaFG5p3Qc4CcAZPdSznB3j5ak Take everything i say as pure entertainment value only. Do not take any financial advice from me at all. I am not a financial advisor, I am only documenting my crypto journey for others to watch. With every investment platform, altcoin or program there are a lot of risks. Know what you're getting into and do your own research first!
Views: 13896 CryptoJack
Stocks VS Cryptocurrency Gains:  Best Crypto Stocks 2018
 
11:08
NEW] 💎Bitcoin Blueprint 2.0 - https://www.btcblueprint.com [NEW] 📊Trade Calls FREE 7 Day Trial - https://www.btcblueprint.com/trade-calls [NEW] 📚Free Training - https://www.btcblueprint.com/now 🔥Bitcoin Blueprint 1.0 - https://bitcoin-blueprint.net 📈3Commas - $10 Free Credit: https://3commas.io/?c=tc28611 🏦EXCHANGES🏦 Coinbase (FIAT - BTC - BCC - ETH - LTC) Buy/Sell $100 Get $10 FREE Join Today: https://goo.gl/ACB4Ad Binance (BTC-ALTCOINS) Join Today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19175326 🔑HARDWARE WALLET🔑 Ledger (Safest Place To Store Crypto) Purchase: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b2a7 🌍SOCIAL MEDIA🌍 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto.jack/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptojackk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptojackk/ ✉️CONTACT ME✉️ [email protected] 💵DONATIONS💵 BTC » 1Lxvo1XDii8ivWhy4VnPJcwEB9wU6imJRc ETH » 0x38d660fc94dAe76138F0bfBD59B426DdAFF41113 LTC » LW29b5yrBFaFG5p3Qc4CcAZPdSznB3j5ak Take everything i say as pure entertainment value only. Do not take any financial advice from me at all. I am not a financial advisor, I am only documenting my crypto journey for others to watch. With every investment platform, altcoin or program there are a lot of risks. Know what you're getting into and do your own research first!
Views: 2657 CryptoJack
How To Invest in Cryptocurrency: Super Beginners Guide
 
07:01
How To Invest in Cryptocurrency: Super Beginners Guide http://www.Ameerrosic.com You'll receive $10 in free bitcoin by signing up with this link http://bit.ly/2oesV41 My name is Ameer Rosic, and I'm a serial entrepreneur, investor, marketing Strategist and Blockchain Evangelist So you’ve been following cryptocurrencies for a while. You’ve seen Bitcoin explode in value, from tiny fractions of a cent a few years ago to their peak of over a thousand dollars. You are, understandably, interested in investing in them. If you’re going to take that road, you need to be aware of some very important details… Buy Bitcoin & Ethereum http://bit.ly/2oesV41 Book Recommendations http://astore.amazon.com/rosicameer-20 Blockchain + Crypto Guides: https://blockgeeks.com/guides/ Get One-to-One Consulting https://clarity.fm/ameerrosic Blog http://www.Ameerrosic.com blockgeeks: http://www.blockgeeks.com Facebook http://www.Facebook.com/ameerrosic Twitter http://www.Twitter.com/ameerrosic InstaGram http://www.Instagram.com/ameerrosic
Views: 442313 Ameer Rosic
Tomorrow is a BIG DAY for Bitcoin Holders! The SEC VanEck ETF Decision—BUT THIS TIME IS DIFFERENT!
 
15:42
Like. Comment. Subscribe. Here is a link if you want some crypto merch: https://thecryptomerch.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio SEC Must Decide About VanEck Bitcoin ETF the Same Day https://ethereumworldnews.com/sec-bitcoin-etf-hester-peirce-conference/ Why is the VanEck SolidX Bitcoin Trust perceived as the strongest contender? https://coincodex.com/article/2615/why-is-the-vaneck-solidx-bitcoin-etf-seen-as-the-strongest-contender/ Jake chervinsky https://twitter.com/jchervinsky/status/1130209159503319040 Winklevoss Twins Double Down On “Bitcoin Is Gold 2.0” Narrative https://www.newsbtc.com/2019/05/20/winklevi-twins-double-down-on-bitcoin-is-gold-2-0-narrative/ YOU CAN NOW SEND AND RECEIVE BITCOIN ON WHATS APP https://bitcoinist.com/you-can-now-send-and-receive-bitcoin-on-whats-app/ BITFINEX ANNOUNCES LEO TOKEN DISTRIBUTION AFTER $1 BILLION PRIVATE INVESTMENT https://bitcoinist.com/bitfinex-crypto-leo-token-billion-investment/ Game of Thrones ignites barrage of Bitcoin [BTC] bets on who will take the ‘Iron throne’ https://ambcrypto.com/game-of-thrones-ignites-barrage-of-bitcoin-btc-bets-on-who-will-take-the-iron-throne/ *********************************************************************** 💥Buy Me A Beer?💥 ►BTC: 39E1hxc61GXMjmYEJnEwcY8Pn7K5kYh2iz 💥Support The Channel!!💥 Sign up for Coinbase & get $10 in free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a79084... 💥Get a Nano Ledger S: Best Way to Keep your Cryptocurrency Safe! https://www.ledger.com/?r=29fd4d75e9bc *********************************************************************** #Bitcoin #News #Crypto #Ethereum #Binance #Crypto #Invest #Elastos #Vechain #PundiX #Tron #Ethereum #Cardano #IOTA #Ripple #XRP #Neblio #Starbucks #BAKKT #XRP #StellarLumens #Google #Vechain #Ripple #ethereum #Bakkt #Crypto #cryptocurrency #news #btc #Invest #eth #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #eos #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #stocks #marketanalysis #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, electroneum, tron, best altcoin buys, hodl, vechain, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins 2019, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash, bakkt, xrp, cardano, ripple, bitcoin bottom, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, digibyte, binance, basic attention token, whats app, jake chervinsky, winklevoss,
Views: 37715 Altcoin Daily
Top 5 Safest Long Term Cryptocurrency Investments
 
10:59
NEW] 💎Bitcoin Blueprint 2.0 - https://www.btcblueprint.com [NEW] 📊Trade Calls FREE 7 Day Trial - https://www.btcblueprint.com/trade-calls [NEW] 📚Free Training - https://www.btcblueprint.com/now 🔥Bitcoin Blueprint 1.0 - https://bitcoin-blueprint.net 📈3Commas - $10 Free Credit: https://3commas.io/?c=tc28611 🏦EXCHANGES🏦 Coinbase (FIAT - BTC - BCC - ETH - LTC) Buy/Sell $100 Get $10 FREE Join Today: https://goo.gl/ACB4Ad Binance (BTC-ALTCOINS) Join Today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19175326 🔑HARDWARE WALLET🔑 Ledger (Safest Place To Store Crypto) Purchase: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b2a7 🌍SOCIAL MEDIA🌍 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto.jack/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptojackk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptojackk/ ✉️CONTACT ME✉️ [email protected] 💵DONATIONS💵 BTC » 1Lxvo1XDii8ivWhy4VnPJcwEB9wU6imJRc ETH » 0x38d660fc94dAe76138F0bfBD59B426DdAFF41113 LTC » LW29b5yrBFaFG5p3Qc4CcAZPdSznB3j5ak Take everything i say as pure entertainment value only. Do not take any financial advice from me at all. I am not a financial advisor, I am only documenting my crypto journey for others to watch. With every investment platform, altcoin or program there are a lot of risks. Know what you're getting into and do your own research first!
Views: 11536 CryptoJack
Robinhood Crypto Trading Is Now Live! - Robinhood Crypto Review
 
09:19
🚨 Updated Robinhood App Review: https://youtu.be/GxrmxfswOQI Robinhood Crypto trading is now live on the Robinhood app! In today's Robinhood Crypto review I show you how to buy Bitcoin and Ethereum on the Robinhood Crypto app as well as discuss all its features. Have you gotten Robinhood Crypto? 📗 All my Robinhood App Tutorial Videos: https://everydayinvesting.com/robinhood-tutorials/ 📘 My Other Cryptocurrency App Reviews: https://everydayinvesting.com/cryptocurrency-app-reviews/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 💰 Best Investing Apps For Beginners: https://everydayinvesting.com/best-investing-apps/ 🔮 New Robinhood App Users Can Join Here + Get A Free Share of Stock: http://share.robinhood.com/erikm53 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ► Robinhood Cryptocurrency Exchange Recap: - Commission-free buying and selling of cryptocurrencies - Buy and Sell Bitcoin and Ethereum currently - Track 16 cryptocurrencies - Cryptocurrency trading will be open 24/7 on Robinhood - Can sell Bitcoin directly for USD on the app - Track prices live inside the app - Can transfer cryptocurrency from Robinhood to another cryptocurrency wallet **(planned)** ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ★ DISCLAIMER: This video, and YouTube channel, is NOT financial or investing advice. I am not an investing professional and am only offering my opinions and experience. Please invest at your own discretion. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 🚨 Where to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin: 💰 Coinbase: (New Users get a Free $10 worth of Bitcoin) https://www.coinbase.com/join/5907c318879035083aa43147 ► Best Cryptocurrency Hardware Wallet to Safely Store your Cryptocurrency: - Trezor Hardware Wallet: https://trezor.io?offer_id=12&aff_id=1039 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 🚨 My Other Cryptocurrency App Videos and Tutorials: 🚨 ► All My Cryptocurrency App Reviews: https://everydayinvesting.com/cryptocurrency-app-reviews/ ► Coinbase Review Video: https://youtu.be/tPAXAhpywxY ► Trezor Hardware Wallet Review: https://youtu.be/bknfaplOdgw ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Thanks for watching today's Robinhood Crypto exchange tutorial covering the big news of the Robinhood Cryptocurrency platform going live. If you enjoyed this video please consider subscribing for more investing app reviews, tutorials, and comparisons. SUBSCRIBE HERE: ►►► https://everydayinvesting.com/subscribe/ ___________________________________________________________ 💡 Connect with Everyday Investing on Social Media: ► YouTube: https://youtube.com/EverydayInvesting ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/EverydayInvest ► Official Website: https://EverydayInvesting.com ___________________________________________________________ 💼 For business inquiries please reach me here: ★ https://everydayinvesting.com/contact/ _________________________________________________________________ About this video: In this Robinhood Crypto review, Erik from Everyday Investing (formerly Investing Apps TV) shows you an inside look at the new Robinhood Crypto wallet, explains all of its features, and shows you how to buy Bitcoin on Robinhood as well. Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored and all the opinions expressed are my from my own experience. Some of the links in this description contain affiliate links, which help support the channel at no additional cost to you. Thank you for watching! If you have any questions about this Robinhood Crypto review feel free to drop me a comment below and I will do my best to answer it as soon as possible! #EverydayInvesting #RobinhoodForBeginners #RobinhoodApp
Views: 19448 Everyday Investing
How to Turn $1,000 Into $1,000,000! - CryptoCurrency Strategy - Best Crypto Investments
 
09:07
How to make money in crypto by investing $1000 and make one million. Best cryptocurrency strategies 2018. What should you buy ? ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Useful Links ► Mine Cryptocurrencies: https://hashflare.io/r/FCA4F8DC ► My Favourite Exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11755318 ► Another Exchange: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7drNuu ► Portfolio Tracking 50% Discount: https://cointracking.info?ref=D301069 ►https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5568 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Social Links ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/SkrillaKingReal ► Discord: https://discord.gg/rcQJJJn ► Business Email: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Views: 4474 SkrillaKings
Top 5 most cheapest cryptocurrency to invest in 2018 💰💥
 
16:55
hey guys in this video I'm showing you 5 cryptocurrency which are very cheap at this time..but can grow in future...but they are totally risky...so invest only 10$ -50$ ✌️✌️ join us on telegram for some quick updates - https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE8XOXVu0K5qszgisQ 👇Learn Trading with me 👇 5 golden tips https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=HrvEajLDaPs Top 5 crypto https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=Jx0_y3foxL8 Best coins to invest https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=pRbf8c9nL38 What is ico https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=DZbcVz78qjw How to know which coin is best https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=D51ZWm_E8jQ How to safe your account from hacking https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=D51ZWm_E8jQ ❤ Donation for humanity ❤ Paytm - 9255598757 Bitcoin address - 1HyZ9bthw3REhQUexSoHpgBKwfxU3qzoNC Ethereum address - 0xa1d142796c37e76e2a6ae0c9412e5f8709beecb6 Litecoin address - LYBuGaHCpSw3tk5exrt1KzuRtdYvbihHnW 👇Make account on Top exchnages👇 Binance exchnage - https://www.binance.com/?ref=18259098 Kucoin exchange - https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1r6Rc Cryptopia - https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=moneyking Hitbtc exchnage - https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a3dee83882a2 Note - i can not give you 100% assurance....so invest it at your own risk...i am not responsible for any kind of loss or delay...because online busniness is so risky and future is also uncertain ! 👇👇👇for more updates 👇👇👇 Subscribe here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwkYPsMhttFdZ-GUUGWVacQ keep sharing! keep earning✌ ❤Wish you sucess❤ Money KIng (lucky mittal) Moneyboxx (money bank)
Views: 37723 Money king
MOST UNDERVALUED CRYPTOS FOR 2019 - BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY TO INVEST 2019 - TOP 10 ALTCOINS FOR 2019
 
30:34
Hey crypto people! In this video I talk about some of the most undervalued cryptocurrency for 2019 and in my opinion the best cryptocurrency to invest 2019. SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEW CHANNEL ⇾ http://bit.ly/2VjPeWJ 💰FREE $10 FROM COINBASE 💰- https://goo.gl/nbkvom 🦁Download Brave Browser🦁 - https://brave.com/the462 🔑KEEP YOUR COINS SAFE🔑 - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/ee15 *FOLLOW MY STEEMIT* - https://steemit.com/@thecryptokid-yt ***SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS*** Never miss a cryptocurrency video again! Subscribe ⇾ https://www.youtube.com/c/TheCryptoKid **Follow My Social Media** Twitter - https://twitter.com/TheCrypto_Kid Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/thecrypto_kid/ **START TRADING ON AN EXCHANGE!** SIGN UP FOR HITBTC - https://goo.gl/pZCqnG SIGN UP FOR KUCOIN - https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1bw5w JOIN BINANCE (THE BEST EXCHANGE) - https://goo.gl/x2bpMM **DONATIONS ARE APPRECIATED** BTC - 1Kcq8gfQZnDPj22D2QsjsBY6Ypect2sV17 ETH - 0xF749411b01B41b3f3F51E9944c90c5c3Fa6E5Fa8 BCH - 1EozJh9P3H3jbfohfwc8oEPSKLhVQYfHGU **THIS VIDEO AND NONE OF MY VIDEOS ARE FINANCIAL ADVICE, IT IS JUST MY OPINION. I AM NOT AN EXPERT! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! ** In this video I go over the top undervalued cryptocurrency for 2019, top undervalued cryptocurrencies for 2019, most undervalued cryptos for 2019, most undervalued altcoins for 2019, best cryptos to invest 2019 and best cryptocurrency to invest in 2019. I give brief explanations of why I have included the coins and what they are. Additionally I give my top altcoins to invest 2019, most undervalued altcoins, top altcoins to buy in 2019 and best altcoins to buy in 2019. In my opinion all of the cryptos/cryptocurrencies/cryptocurrency/altcoins/coins I discuss in this video have great potential to strive in 2019 especially during a Bitcoin bull run or cryptocurrency market bull run where the value in these altcoins should be seen and acted on. Since I do cover 10 cryptos in this videos I would also say these are the top 10 altcoins for 2019, top 10 cryptos for 2019, top 10 altcoins to invest in 2019, top 10 cryptos to invest in 2019 and top 10 cryptocurrencies to invest in 2019. However by no means am I saying all of the coins/cryptocurrency I discuss in this video will succeed however I do believe that many of them could do very well depending on what the rest of the market is doing. I truly hope you enjoyed this cryptocurrency video and the top and most undervalued altcoins/cryptos I have chosen, many of them are just my personal favourites that I have most likely done videos on in the past, but in this market my opinions and feeling on coins will most likely change down the road.
Views: 4433 The Crypto Kid
Which Coins do I HODL??? Portfolio breakdown in % 👍🏼 🤑 Top Cryptocurrency 2018-2019
 
08:49
Today, I have a very special episode for all the viewers, I am going to be breaking down the coins that are currently in my portfolio, and the percentages of each. This is the first time I have done anything like this, and the community has been asking for something like this for a long time. My crypto investment strategy is to find projects with amazing technology early, get a good position, and then HODL through the ups and downs. I, personally, am very interested in smart contracts, so platforms focusing on unique smart contracts and virtual machines is a must. I look through and examine GitHub data to see what platforms are actually being built upon. A great website to check GitHub stats for cryptocurrency projects is https://cryptocodewatch.com/ I also look for projects aiming to become payment rails, especially cross-border. Crypto settlements for payments Is much faster, and will be a very influential use case in the near to short term. Which coins are they? Tune in to find out! ------------Chico Crypto Exclusive Links----------- 🔥Join The Chat On Telegram 🔥https://goo.gl/LRcShm-Temporarily Private due to Vetroll Invasion 👕Chico Crypto Online Store ☕https://goo.gl/uqHHG1 👉🏻Follow Me On Twitter https://goo.gl/gmsDXa 👌👌Subscribe to The Chico Channel--https://goo.gl/5xKRCC 00:08 Beer Intro: Cigar City Brewing, Tamp FL-Invasion Pale Ale 01:01 #1 Coin-22 percent 02:22 #2 Coin-20 percent 02:54 #3 Coin-17 percent 04:01 #4 Coin-11 percent 04:20 #5 coin-10 percent 05:16 #6 coin -5 percent 06:24 #7 coin-4 percent 06:55 #8 coin-3 percent 07:30 #9 coin 1.5 percent 08:04 #10 coin 1.5 percent 08:17 Final 5 percent-mix of small caps and large caps 🍺Beer Money Donations,🍺 If you would like to feature your picked brewski, send some crypto and send me an email: [email protected] BTC 1MRZnYYpMwrmhG6oEd9HYbSzJoVSvPdih9 ETH 0x6b0e08fac3c9d71f44fc0bb8e3ec31ddc2dc04cf ****Won't Take Your NEO or NEOGas HODL Those Puppies**** #crypto #blockchain #altcoins #cryptocurrency #cryptobull #icon #elastos #ontology #ONG #ontgas #neogas #elastos #decentralized #chicocrypto #financialfreedom #money #crypto #ethereum #entrepreneur #forex #investment #btc #trading #invest #investing #litecoin #finance #investor #business #coinbase #wealth #wallstreet #millionaire #success #bitcoinmining #lifestyle #binary #binaryoptions #luxury #bitcoins #eth #bhfyp #rich #makemoney #motivation #bitcoinnews #forextrader #luxurylifestyle #bitcoincash #binance #cash #stockmarket #stocks #hodl #quotes #cryptonews #entrepreneurship #startup #forextrading #makemoneyonline #currencytrading #richdadpoordad #traderlifestyle #daytrader #bitcoinprice #usa #billionaire #altcoins #life #cryptocurrencies #bitcoin #btc #cryptolive #livecrypto #cryptocurrencylive #bitcoin #eth #neo #elastos #chainlink #ontology #enigma #gincoin Top 10 cryptos top 10 cryptocurrencies top 10 cryptocurrency top 10 cryptocurrency to invest top altcoins 2018 top altcoins November 2018 crypto portfolio strategy crypto portfolio 2019 chico crypto best crypto investments 2018 crypto portfolio 2018 elastos news neo crypto news coins to hold best hold coins best hold coins 2018 $BTC $ETH $NEO $GAS $ONT $ONG $ZRX $ELA $NEX $ICX $OMG $LINK $BZNT $XLM $XRP $GIN $EOS $ENG $WTC $ENJ ***Disclaimer**** The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial, legal, or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. In limited circumstances the speaker has been compensated by a third party. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored, or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness, and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander, harm, or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research.
Views: 23715 Chico Crypto
WHY YOU NEED TO KNOW THE BEST TIME FRAME TO TRADE **FOREX-CRYPTOCURRENCY-STOCKS**
 
16:01
WHY YOU NEED TO KNOW THE BEST TIME FRAME TO TRADE **FOREX-CRYPTOCURRENCY-STOCKS** Get my best selling E-book here https://invictus-fx.com What Broker Do I recommend? http://icmarkets.com/?camp=13465 And at social media: https://www.instagram.com/invictusfx/?hl=fr
Views: 72920 InvictusFx
BEST 4 cryptocurrency coin to invest for big profits in future | Long term investment
 
10:44
hey guys in this video i am going to show you top 4 cryptocurrency coins...!these coins future are very bright... you can earn a big profit buy purchasing these coins...or more of your investment with these coins..! Best cryptocurrency coins to invest in 2017 -2018 these coins are for long term as well as short term profits 😍 Hope you earn big with these coins...wish you happy earning !! join us on telegram for some quick updates - https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE8XOXVu0K5qszgisQ i can not give you 100% assurance....so invest it at your own risk...i am not responsible for any kind of loss or delay...because online busniness is so risky and future is also uncertain ! 👇👇👇for more updates 👇👇👇 Subscribe here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwkYPsMhttFdZ-GUUGWVacQ keep sharing! keep earning Wish you sucess !! Money KIng (lucky mittal) Moneyboxx (money bank)
Views: 7861 Money king
5 BEST Altcoins for HUGE GAINS!!! RIGHT NOW!!!! [Bitcoin/Top Cryptocurrency Strategy]
 
16:09
Hey Altcoin Daily Team!! Good video! Today let's talk 5 BEST altcoin buys for HUGE GAINS, RIGHT NOW!! Do you agree with my picks? Give me your thoughts? Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Like. Subscribe. **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, 5 best altcoin buys, right now, top altcoins, top 3, best long term, hodl, holds, most potential, sleeping giants, vechain, supply chain management, nuls, gifto, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, is it too late to invest, best altcoins, july, august, 2018, 2019, 2020,
Views: 26861 Altcoin Daily
BREAKING: “BUY BITCOIN. BUY IT HERE.” - CNBC | IRS New BTC Tax Reform | TETHER SCAM
 
11:33
Like. Comment. Subscribe. Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio These are the next big catalysts for the bitcoin rally https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLlA_ZHG0tY IRS Tells Congress It Will Soon Publish New Digital Asset Tax Guidance For The First Time Since 2014 https://thetokenist.io/irs-tells-congress-it-will-soon-publish-new-digital-asset-tax-guidance-for-the-first-time-since-2014/ Official Letter chrome-extension://oemmndcbldboiebfnladdacbdfmadadm/https://thetokenist.io/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/410851351-5-16-2019-emmer-2019-11771.pdf Tether admits in court to investing some of its reserves in bitcoinhttps://www.theblockcrypto.com/2019/05/21/tether-admits-in-court-to-investing-some-of-its-reserves-in-bitcoin/ Central Bank of Laos Issues Warning Against Using Cryptocurrency https://cointelegraph.com/news/central-bank-of-laos-issues-warning-against-using-cryptocurrency *********************************************************************** 💥Buy Me A Beer?💥 ►BTC: 39E1hxc61GXMjmYEJnEwcY8Pn7K5kYh2iz 💥Support The Channel!!💥 Sign up for Coinbase & get $10 in free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a79084... 💥Get a Nano Ledger S: Best Way to Keep your Cryptocurrency Safe! https://www.ledger.com/?r=29fd4d75e9bc *********************************************************************** #Bitcoin #Crypto #Invest #Ethereum #Binance #Crypto #Invest #Elastos #Vechain #PundiX #Tron #Ethereum #Cardano #IOTA #Ripple #XRP #Neblio #Starbucks #BAKKT #XRP #StellarLumens #Google #Vechain #Ripple #ethereum #Bakkt #Crypto #cryptocurrency #news #btc #Invest #eth #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #eos #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #stocks #marketanalysis #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, electroneum, tron, best altcoin buys, hodl, vechain, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins 2019, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash, bakkt, xrp, cardano, ripple, bitcoin bottom, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, digibyte, binance, basic attention token, cnbc, tether, irs, bitcoin tax, crypto tax, tax,
Views: 9121 Altcoin Daily
What's the Best Cryptocurrency Exchange right now? Binance, Bittrex, Kraken, and Cryptopia
 
07:22
I've been a longtime user of Bittrex which has been my favorite crypto exchange, Binance is a newer exchange with lower fees, and Kraken . . well their site hardly works. VoskCoin Binance Sign-up Referral Link - https://goo.gl/SqkArZ Buy & Sell Bitcoin, ETH, and LTC with USD and convert w/ Coinbase https://goo.gl/7e5b4G Cryptopia Exchange signup & support VoskCoin YT https://goo.gl/yRCE94 Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/nti5asr Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Steemit - https://steemit.com/@voskcoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Decentralized Tube - http://bit.ly/VoskCoindTube VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1WRoxHVh8vhDJxAr6vpP4zzj3xHGF9ZbgQ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR VTC - VdeggL7drzbYeB2eedDeDYe9xPwtPXW8KG KMD - RCbKFSQhNWCqSwuFY8cGwzhDk8zMdYkjDj Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Views: 67018 VoskCoin
Is Cryptocurrency a Good Investment? | Phil Town
 
08:53
The principles of Rule #1 investing lay out very clear standards that can be used to analyze whether or not a investment is worth making. One common question, though, is whether or not cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin meet these standards. http://bit.ly/2Jjt3Kn In this video I weigh the pros and cons of cryptocurrency as it relates to investing. Take my investor quiz by clicking the link above to find out your investor personality. Looking to master investing? Attend one of my FREE 3-Day Transformational Investing Workshops. Apply here http://bit.ly/r1workshop _____________ Learn more: Subscribe to my channel for free stuff, tips and more! YouTube: http://budurl.com/kacp Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rule1investing Twitter: https://twitter.com/Rule1_Investing Google+: + PhilTownRule1Investing Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/rule1investing LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/rule-1-investing Blog: http://bit.ly/1YdqVXI Podcast: http://bit.ly/1KYuWb4 bitcoin explained, bitcoin mining, what is bitcoin, bitcoin crash, should I buy bitcoin, crypto investor, best altcoins, bitcoin cash, bitcoin investing,
Cryptocurrency investing fundamentals - Top 5 Altcoins to buy under $1
 
11:56
Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoins @ the best rates http://www.davidhay.org/bitcoin (Visa & Mastercard Accepted) Buy Bitcoins and Altcoins @ the best prices here http://www.davidhay.org/bitcoin (visa and mastercard accepted) Here is a list of the best top 5 Cryptocurrency investing options you can make for under one dollar. In today's episode David Hay goes over cryptocurrency investing fundamentals and shares his top 5 altcoin that cost under one dollar. Cryptocurrency Investing Top 5 8/5/2017 IOTA - $0.33 A unique fee free digital currency BITSHARES - $0.14 Real time exchange platform that I personally use to covert cryptocurrency into BitUSD when I am nervous about market fluctuation. SIACOIN - $0.009 The AIRBNB for hard drive rental it will compete with amazon aws, google drive and drop box. POTCOIN - $0.09 Legal Marijuana focused cryptocurrency that could see explosive growth because of the fight between the federal and state governments over the now legal recreational MMJ industry. Ripple - $0.17 Banking and financial cryptocurrency that allows for real time gross settling and can work on top or completely replace the SWIFT system.
Views: 369217 David Hay
How to Pick a Cryptocurrency  to Invest in (5 Steps)
 
06:36
How to Choose the Right Cryptocurrency to Invest by following 5 Steps/Rules. What cryptoccurency to invest to? What altcoin to buy? Rule #1: Read the whitepaper of the coin you are about to invest. Not only ICO’s have whitepapers, every signle coin out there has a whitepaper that explains what they are aiming to do and how and when they plan to execute it. It is essential to check the problem they set out to solve, the solution they have come up with, the team behind the product, and their roadmap to see in which stage they are at the moment. All those are the basics that you need to know before you invest in any cryptocurrency. Rule #2 Check the circulating supply of the coin and its price, or on other words the cryptocurency’s market capitalization. Be carefull on your calculations because some coins have partially circulating coins and not the full amount is tradable Rule #3 Coin liquidity and volume Check the trading volume of a coin on the last 24 hours, looking at coinmarket.com is xpressed in USC and BTC. The higher 24h volume reflects a more established coin with a solid base, at least one functioning exchange (where the volume comes from) and perceived value by the trading community. Rule #4 It is extremely important that you check developers activity. The truth is – anyone who knows how to code can design their own cryptocurrency. And that, unfortunately, comes with a lot of scams. The majority of successful, or promising, coins are announced on forums and through a public software repository such as GitHub. Rule #5 Last but not least check the social presence of the cryptocurrency. It is extremely importand that the cryptocurrency you are looking to invest for long or short term to have a good base of supporters. Look at the social media, but don’t be fooled by facebook and twitter numbers, check the conversation about the cryptoccurency on reddit, or Bitcointalk. There you can find the true community behind a coin and to see if it has a strong support. A coin with strong support has way more chances on succeeding in the market.
Views: 14092 The Cryptoniac
Top 3 Cryptocurrency to Watch for March 2019
 
01:03:48
The quest for the Best Crypto to Invest in for March 2019. The top 3 cryptocurrency all share the same chart patterns right now! Today our live cryptocurrency technical analysis covers Bitcoin and more than 50 crypto charts. [FREE] Get The Bitcoin Trading Plan and CryptoCurrency Tracking Spreadsheet! https://introtocryptos.ca/ Lets grade these charts against our cryptocurrency trading plan - and plot the results as an Index of the overall bullishness or bearishness of the crypto market. If you have been searching for daily live cryptocurrency trading lessons - you are in the right place... click on subscribe! ⭐️ ⭐️ - Become part of our Discord Community: https://discord.gg/qDgcUSj ---- 🚀 Get featured on our Thank You Screen! 🚀 🚀 Send a Tip to the Streamer 🚀 (NOTE: MAKE SURE TO ENTER YOUR USERNAME or you will show up as an "Anonymous" donor.) Be Part Of The Stream Team! ⭐️ ⭐️ https://streamlabs.com/introtocryptos#/crypto ⭐️ ⭐️ --- ⭐️ ⭐️ CryptoTax Tool -- http://cointracking.co ---- #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #crypto --- Trade On Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10169257 Trade on Ethfinex: https://www.ethfinex.com/?refcode=6GPzsrOwVI crypto price prediction 2019, best crypto march 2019, top crypto march 2019, march cryptocurrency trading alerts, march cryptocurrency trading signals, cryptocurrency to buy in march cryptocurrency february 26 2019 ------------------- Risk Disclaimer There is considerable risk in bitcoin, altcoin or world market trading, and may not be suitable for all investors. Any trading involves risks including, but not limited to, the potential for changing political and/or economic conditions that may substantially affect the price or liquidity of any financial market. Speculative investments may also be susceptible to sharp rises and falls as the relevant market values fluctuate. Leveraged trading can have a proportional effect on your trading account balance. This may work against you as well as for you. Not only may investors get back less than they invested, but in the case of higher risk strategies, investors may lose the entirety of their investment, or more. Hypothetical Results Disclaimer Some trading commentary is based on hypothetical performance results that have certain inherent limitations and may not represent actual trading. Past performance does not predict future results. Predictions do not include the impact of market liquidity and no representation is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to those being shown. Forward looking statements include words such as "anticipates," "estimates," "expects," "projects," "intends," "plans," "believes" and are based on this author’s current expectations and assumptions regarding the market in question and actual results may vary significantly from those expressed or implied. Before deciding to trade in any market you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. You should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Seek advice from a certified independent financial adviser if you have any doubts.
Views: 646 IntroToCryptos
TOP ALTCOIN TO BUY IN APRIL!!! Best Cryptocurrency to Invest in Q2 2019! [Bitcoin News]
 
09:19
AssalamOAlikum Hey Saleem Sons Team!! Yes! You are gonna like this video. Today I want to take a look at the top altcoin of April 2019 ---------------------------------------------------------------- 👉 Our Social Links 👈 ---------------------------------------------------------------- 👉 TWITTER 👈 ► https://twitter.com/Saleem_Sons ----------------------------------------------------------------- 👉 FACEBOOK 👈 ► https://www.facebook.com/SaleemSonsOfficial ----------------------------------------------------------------- 👉 TELEGRAM 👈 ► https://t.me/saleemsons ----------------------------------------------------------------- Like. Subscribe. Share. Comment #Crypto #Altcoins #Invest ***NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, electroneum, tron, best altcoin buys, hodl, vechain, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins 2019, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash, bakkt, Fidelity, Nasdaq, xrp, cardano, ripple, bitcoin bottom, top 10, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, tron, stock market, what is apollo crypto, apollo scam, xrp vs stellar, rong chen, best privacy coin, elastos runtime, stellar partnership, ibm,
Views: 843 Saleem Sons
Best Cryptocurrency to Invest 2018 under 1$ (Undervalued)
 
04:46
Get Ellipal Hardware wallet w/ a 25% DISCOUNT CODE (CRYPTOLAND) ►► https://order.ellipal.com/?ref=5c02758519154 My top 3 best cryptocurrency to invest in 2018. These are HUGELY UNDERVALUED, let me tell you why. If you have been looking for the best altcoins to invest in 2018 this video will help you out. I wanted to do a top 5 cryptocurrency to invest 2018 but since Iota coin and Eos cryptocurrency have gone above 1$ I couldn't put them in this under 1$ list. On number 3 i have Ripple XRP, since they have a crazy team and they are different/centralized. Making it kind of a plan b cryptocurrency for me and a perfect number 3 on the 3 best cryptocurrency to invest 2018 Number 2 is Verge (XVG) Coin, I did a video about Verge Coin Yesterday witha verge price prediction and i don't have to tell you too much about verge cryptocurrency here because you can just watch that XVG video. Number 1 is a surprise, and it is Ada Coin Cardona, Leading in developemnt competing with Ethereum and a definite force in the altcoin top 3 to invest 2018 These are some of the undervalued cryptocurrency. There are a lot more out there, we just have to find them! Help in the search and comment below what your best cryptocurrency to invest 2018 is. Is Verge coin, Ada coin Cardono or Ripple on your altcoin top 3 too?! ►Join Bitconnect HERE (And get up to 5% of your first investment back from me): https://goo.gl/vm8RPk ►How Bitconnect works: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skVw3FRxCfg OTHER RESOURCES 🚀 Link for that crypto hustle clothing with DISCOUNT: https://goo.gl/mzcrc2 💎 Link for the Kings of Crypto T-Shirts : https://goo.gl/Hk4ZNZ 💰 BUY YOUR BITCOIN HERE: https://goo.gl/gr2G4e (Receive an extra 10$ for any purchase over 100$) RECOMMENDED READS ►Ethereum: Blockchains, Digital Assets, Smart Contracts, DAOs - http://amzn.to/2zkXTwS ►The Creature From Jekyll Island: http://amzn.to/2yUyRse ►Think and Grow Rich - Napoleon Hill: http://amzn.to/2yUqTiX ►The Age Of Cryptocurrency - http://amzn.to/2xSetYs ►The Internet of Money - http://amzn.to/2xQRTKV MUST HAVE CRYPTO RESOURCES ►Ledger Nano S - https://goo.gl/aE7AAw ►Automatic Trading Platform - https://goo.gl/KxbQQZ If you dig the content and want to buy me a beer, here are my addresses: 💎 BTC Address 1NJnsJYetR4hyE59jt2QoZ2ajTyyQuaYEV 🌕 ETH Address 0x77c8896267e90FC4586EF5BE71a41ddb771019A8 FOLLOW ME ON OTHER PLATFORMS ► https://www.facebook.com/realmatthewtimothy ► https//www.instagram.com/matthew1w DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. MatthewTimothy -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Dent Crypto 2018 - Is Dent Coin Worth Investing In?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqSXQdrF-5c -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 93197 CryptoLand
How to Buy Cryptocurrency for Beginners (Ultimate Step-by-Step Guide) Pt 1
 
29:14
This video will teach you how to buy cryptocurrency for beginners step-by-step safely in 10 easy steps. Receive $10 of FREE BITCOIN when you use this link to sign up for Coinbase and invest $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/57605a33b9140001c900020b Recommended Hardware Wallet: Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/befe Link to the article version of this guide: https://cryptocasey.com/how-to-buy-cryptocurrency-for-beginners/ Learning how to invest in cryptocurrency before putting your money into it is extremely important. Unlike banks, credit unions, or traditional stock exchanges, there are no pre-built fail safes in this technology to protect your funds. It's up to you to take the necessary steps before buying cryptocurrency to ensure the security of your investments. Cryptocurrency is cutting-edge technology, it’s the modern day wild wild west, so it requires some focused time and energy to wrap your head around. Luckily for you, I’ve done a lot of the leg work to compile this step-by-step guide to ensure you receive the knowledge and understanding you need to be successful in cryptocurrency investments. In this step-by-step video, you will be walked through the process of setting up passwords, new email accounts, 2-factor authentication apps, wallets, malware protection, and all the essential steps you need to take to protect yourself. Always remember the golden rule of investing: NEVER invest more than you can afford to lose. High risk can lead high reward and we humans have a natural tendency to want to overreach. But you need to figure out an amount you are comfortable investing and, more importantly, an amount you can truly afford to invest - then you need to stick with that amount and be patient in the process. Cryptocurrency is a lot more volatile and unpredictable than the stock market. Unlike the 9 to 5 New York stock exchange, cryptocurrency is traded around the world 24/7. So if you want to get a good night’s sleep as a crypto investor, you need to budget the amount of money you are going to invest and stick to it. You will learn how to buy cryptocurrency in 10 easy steps. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions about how to buy cryptocurrency. ======== ESSENTIAL CRYPTO RESOURCES ======== ♦ Recommended 1st Option to Buy Bitcoin/Ethereum: Coinbase Signup Link - Receive $10 of FREE BITCOIN when you use this link to sign up for Coinbase and invest $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/57605a33b9140001c900020b ♦ Recommended 2nd Option to Buy Bitcoin/Ethereum: Coinmama Signup Link - http://go.coinmama.com/visit/?bta=51862&nci=5343 ♦ Recommended Hardware Wallet: Ledger Nano S - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/befe ♦ Recommended Exchange to Buy Altcoins: Binance Signup Link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11055137 ♦ Recommended Crypto Tax Solution: https://www.cryptotrader.tax/?fp_ref=casey80 ======== SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS ======== ● Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/cryptocasey/ ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/crypto_casey ● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cryptocasey/ ● Business Contact - [email protected] ● Website - https://cryptocasey.com/ ======== DONATIONS ======== ♥ BTC - 12XfdCJqEuRRzMrcD1YaE5kHeSShdkcW3G ♥ ETH - 0xf94c719621E358890Dd33dD010a1fb4717EbdaE4 ♥ LTC - LaoZLinRjD44KReqJkRtiQmUuDRSu8LEYP
Views: 453011 CryptoCasey
How I made $2000 on Robinhood - RIETs and Cannabis Stocks
 
15:01
Latest Video: http://bit.ly/BW4000 ROBINHOOD http://bit.ly/PHRHC2019 1. Buy Bitcoins: http://bit.ly/BWCoinbase 2. Best Crypto Exchange: http://bit.ly/BWBinance 3. Amazon Storefront: http://bit.ly/AmazonBW Mining Rig Setup: GPU: GTX1080ti SC2: http://amzn.to/2ysdITi Motherboard: ASUS PRIME Z270-A:http://amzn.to/2gJCK8C Memory: Crucial 8GB: http://amzn.to/2yszMhX Power supply:http://amzn.to/2gKOV57 Bigger Power supply: http://amzn.to/2Ag0qMy CPU:Intel: http://amzn.to/2gK9C1e Hard Drive: http://amzn.to/2zeFAcP PCIe Riser: http://amzn.to/2zsY4Hi Electricity Usage Monitor: http://amzn.to/2xJnA9d Wifi USB: TP-Link N150: http://amzn.to/2ztLgQP KIT: https://kit.com/BTCBruce THE TOOL I USE TO BUILD MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! ▶http://bit.ly/Tubebuddybw ▶http://bit.ly/VidIQBruce Follow ME: on https://instagram.com/brucewannng/ on https://twitter.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.facebook.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.patreon.com/brucewannng/ In this Video: How I made $2000 on Robinhood? Slow and Steady with RIETs and Cannabis Stocks. Tags: bitcoins investment,mining rig,mining bitcoins,crypto investor,cryptocurrency investing,brucewannng,robinhood default apps,robinhood stock trading,Investment portfolio,hight yield portfolio,How I made $2000 on Robinhood,RIETs and Cannabis Stocks,Time to buy Apple?,how to invest in the stock market,stock market investing,financial education,how robinhood makes money,robinhood savings account,robinhood checking account,robinhood stocks,robinhood interest, bitcoins investment,robinhood default apps,robinhood stock trading,How I made $2000 on Robinhood,RIETs and Cannabis Stocks,how to invest in the stock market,stock market investing,financial education,how robinhood makes money,robinhood savings account,robinhood stocks,robinhood interest,cannabis stocks,riets,bitcoin,cryptocurrency,bitcoin trading,robinhood app,robinhood investing,robinhood investing for beginners,stock market for beginners Hashtags: #reits #cannabisstocks #howtomakemoney DONT CLICK HERE!: http://bit.ly/2G8zD8I
Views: 95075 Bruce Wannng
HOW TO BUY BITCOIN 2019 - Easy Ways to Invest In Cryptocurrency For Beginners!
 
10:05
Free $10 XLM(1 Slots Only) http://bit.ly/FreeXLMBW HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT | STARTING MY OWN CLOTHING LINE SHOP MY MERCH HERE: http://bit.ly/WANNNGMerch (10% PROMO CODE: WANNNGGANG) HOW TO BUY BITCOIN 2019 - EASY Ways to Invest In Cryptocurrency For Beginners! Get $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy or sell at least $100 of cryptocurrency on Coinbase: http://bit.ly/BWCoinbase Trade Altcoin on BINANCE http://bit.ly/BWBinance Invest in Stocks M1 FINANCE http://bit.ly/M1wannng ROBINHOOD http://bit.ly/PHRHC2019 Support the Channel Join WANNNG GANG http://bit.ly/2XsZwo8 MERCH http://bit.ly/2XtgS4n Youtube GEAR https://amzn.to/2ZpGelm LIFE CHANGING BOOKS https://amzn.to/2VX3HZ8 AUDIBLE (2 Free Books) https://amzn.to/2HNBhML THE TOOLs I USE TO BUILD MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! TUBEBUDDY http://bit.ly/Tubebuddybw SELF EMPLOYED QUICKBOOKS http://bit.ly/QuickBooksBW FOLLOW ME on https://instagram.com/brucewannng/ on https://twitter.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.facebook.com/brucewannng/ Tags: bitcoin,how to make money with cryptocurrency 2019,how to invest in cryptocurrency for beginners,buy bitcoin,bitcoin for beginners,how to invest in cryptocurrency in 2019,how to invest in bitcoin for beginners,should i invest in bitcoin 2019,how to trade bitcoin on robinhood,bitcoin for beginners 2019,buy ethereum coinbase,bitcoin price,how to buy bitcoins,how to buy bitcoin,HOW TO BUY BITCOIN 2019,Easy Ways to Invest In Cryptocurrency For Beginners!, HOW TO BUY BITCOIN 2019,buy bitcoin,Easy Ways to Invest In Cryptocurrency For Beginners!,how to invest in cryptocurrency in 2019,should i invest in bitcoin 2019,invest bitcoin,bitcoin for beginners 2019,bitcoin 2019,how to make money with cryptocurrency 2019,how to invest in cryptocurrency for beginners,bitcoin for beginners,how to invest in bitcoin for beginners,how to trade bitcoin on robinhood,bitcoin price,how to buy bitcoin,bitcoin account,bitcoin wallet Hashtags: #Bitcoin2019 #Coinbase #buyBitcoin Disclaimers: The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. I'm not a financial advisor and this is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice. ALSO, Links in the description are typically affiliate links that let you help support the channel at no extra cost. SUBSCRIBE:http://bit.ly/2G8zD8I
Views: 5926 Bruce Wannng
Top 7 Coins To Invest In Hindi / Best Cryptocurrency To Invest In 2018 (In Hindi)
 
16:04
hlo guys in this video i will suggest you top 7 coins to invest in hindi .and if you want to invest in best cryptocurrency in 2018 . so watch this full video to get full knowledge . in this video i will give you top seven coin to invest for long term and earn profit from these coins. Binance joining link - https://www.binance.com/?ref=17266796 audio - Music: https://www.bensound.com Business Email - [email protected]
Views: 4018 the internet helper
Stock Market VS Cryptocurrencies 2019 - Volatility, Risk, and Profits
 
10:09
Free $10 XLM(1 Slots Only) http://bit.ly/FreeXLMBW MERCH http://bit.ly/WANNNGMerch 🔥 M1 FINANCE http://bit.ly/M1wannng ROBINHOOD http://bit.ly/PHRHC2019 NASDAQ https://www.nasdaq.com/ COINBASE http://bit.ly/BWCoinbase BINANCE http://bit.ly/BWBinance YOUTUBE GEAR https://amzn.to/2ZpGelm LIFE CHANGING BOOKS https://amzn.to/2VX3HZ8 AUDIBLE (2 FREE BOOKS) https://amzn.to/2HNBhML TUBEBUDDY(FREE) http://bit.ly/Tubebuddybw SOCIAL INSTAGRAM http://bit.ly/WANNNGIG TWITTER http://bit.ly/WANNNGTTWIT FACEBOOK http://bit.ly/WANNNGFB TAGS stock market,stock market vs cryptocurrency,stock market crash 2019,stock market prediction 2019,cryptocurrency,stock market vs bitcoin,bitcoin price prediction 2019,crypto market,cryptocurrency market,top cryptocurrencies for 2019,bitcoin 2019,btc market,cryptocurrency bull market 2019,cryptocurrency vs stocks,stocks,bitcoin vs stock market,stock market books,crypto bull market 2019,stock market news HASHTAGS #bitcoin #dividends #speculation SUBSCRIBE http://bit.ly/2G8zD8I
Views: 2152 Bruce Wannng
WHY YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND TRENDS IN YOUR TRADING **FOREX-STOCKS-CRYPTOCURRENCY**
 
17:44
WHY YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND TRENDS IN YOUR TRADING **FOREX-STOCKS-CRYPTOCURRENCY** Get my best selling E-book here https://invictus-fx.com What Broker Do I recommend? http://icmarkets.com/?camp=13465 And at social media: https://www.instagram.com/invictusfx/?hl=fr
Views: 80536 InvictusFx
Best Cryptocurrency Invest
 
03:14
Wanna know the best cryptocurrency to invest in??? Subscribe like, share ~ if you want to see more funny crypto videos
Views: 342 Crypto Gregs
Top 10 Best Cryptocurrency to Invest in Long Term
 
01:13
This video gives you the idea of 10 best cryptocurrencies and their latest price in which you can invest for a long term. These currencies have strong network and security and their coummunity is also growing day by day. Recently Bitcoin has reached an all time high of approximately 2950 USD. with the recent monster increase in Bitcoin others cryptocurrencies got attention and are on the increase. many investors are getting involve in these future digital currencies. one recent example is ethereum which was at about 8 US dollar in January 2017 and now its price is about 260 USD. Cryptocurrency carries a high level of risk and it may not be suitable for every investor Created by VideoShow:http://videoshowapp.com/free
Views: 5390 Forex Language
TruePlay ICO 🔷 Blockchain Technology Explained 🔷 Best cryptocurrency to invest 2018
 
14:08
TruePlay Website: https://goo.gl/j8x2Bq Bitcoin Value Wiki | Best Cryptos Day Trading Guide 2018 Topics Covered: Is Bitcoin a good investment Is Bitcoin a scam Is Bitcoin dead Is Bitcoin legal Is Bitcoin taxed What is the blockchain and how does it work Blockchain technology explained Blockchain wiki Best altcoins 2018 Cryptocurrency latest news today cryptocurrency list best cryptocurrency to invest 2018 Please leave comments for questions you have - I respond after every video! --- JOIN THE MONEY TEAM --- 🔷 Patreon Community https://www.patreon.com/bkcryptotrader 🔷 Chart Like a Boss http://bit.ly/ChartLikeABoss --- FREE COMMUNITY RESOURCES --- ⚡ Subscribe ⚡ www.bit.ly/YouTubeBK ⚡ Patreon ⚡ www.patreon.com/bkcryptotrader ⚡ Steemit ⚡ www.steemit.com/@bkcryptotrader/ ⚡ TradingView ⚡ www.bit.ly/BK-TradingView --- ADD ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA ⭐ #1 Bitcoin Group in the World https://www.facebook.com/groups/bkcryptotrader/ ⭐ Boss of Bitcoin Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/pg/thebossbk/ ⭐Twitter: https://twitter.com/BKCryptoTrader ⭐ LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bkcryptotrader/ ⭐ BK & Cole Vlog: http://bit.ly/BKandCole 🙏 CRYPTO TIP JAR 🙏 BTC: 16q66dZy768RMoNUugU3JLKdVCBkrknfGm ETH: 0x360b19D733Fba1008Fc313e7A994346E4C1339B2 LTC: LUuupxHHBrtdVqqNiXrtJqDDyyUauZXkzc BCH: 17eTGQJgZVGNmFsosj7ZMFG7jcz9nysWtD NEO: AJvJRoQ1pVAxVU1EwMrY6cC76J3C6GVESW - or - Donate $10 https://www.paypal.me/BKCryptoTrader/10 Donate $25 https://www.paypal.me/BKCryptoTrader/25 🙏 THANK YOU!! 🙏 Every day we discuss new topics, and the purpose of this community is to provide educational information on cryptocurrency trading and other Fintech products. Additional news topics that may be discussed include various products in the crypto verse such as Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC), and Ethereum (ETH). Topics discussed will include: Bitcoin trading, how to trade bitcoin, bitcoin trading tutorial, and cryptocurrency technical analysis. It should also be noted that altcoin trading, altcoins, finance, crypto, and trending bitcoin news is discussed as well. Over the course of our discussions, we will also cover the various exchanges that answer the questions of How to Buy Bitcoin along with providing transfer from BTC to USD through Coinbase, Poloniex, Bittrex, Bitbay, Binance, Bitstamp, and Bitfinex Tutorials. The crypto world is full of new tech capabilities and amazing hacks, a few of them include ZCash, Monero, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ark, Neo, and Bitcoin Cash. Disclaimer: Having been accredited by both The Ohio Board of Education, Kaplan Institute and The University of Notre Dame - this channel is identified as educational in nature and design. Therefore, any viewer should note that topics discussed are that of an academic exercise, and are thus applicable for any and all fair use privileges. This channel recognizes and supports the rights of free expression and speech. Freedom of expression protects information, opinions and ideas of all kinds. The Internet is a public good which has become essential for the effective exercise and enjoyment of the right to freedom of expression. All information and ideas expressed by any individual or organization on this forum is an exercise of freedom of speech, does not necessarily represent the actual views or opinions of its originating contributor, and most certainly does not represent the views and opinions of any affiliated company. If you choose to apply this information to your own personal life, then you recognize that you are therefor exercising your constitutional right to freedom of expression. Do not invest money you can't afford to lose. My videos may contain affiliate links to products I believe will add value to your life. I dedicate time everyday to help the community become empowered and make money. If any of this information helped you please support the channel on our Patreon Page: https://www.patreon.com/bkcryptotrader Thank you for your support. Stay Cryptic Y'all. BK --- FULL VIDEO: https://www.patreon.com/bkcryptotrader
5 Proven Methods To Make Money With Bitcoin - Cryptocurrency For Beginners (PT II)
 
15:03
► Free Money Monday Cheat Sheet: https://goo.gl/NkSiZQ ► Get $10 FREE Bitcoin when you invest $100 with Coinbase: https://tinyurl.com/yamnwzcz (affiliate) Get this: If you put $100 into bitcoin back in 2010 it would be worth over $100 MILLION today. DISCLAIMER: I AM NOT A FINANCIAL EXPERT - ALWAYS CHECK WITH ONE BEFORE INVESTING. PLEASE DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH. NO FINICAL ADVICE IS BEING GIVEN HERE. I have 2 goals for this video: 1. Simplify cryptocurrency for beginners — SO many people in comments are confused. This is NOT a comprehensive guide or where I try to impress you by knowing everything. This is for beginners and people who are interested. Doesn’t have to be complicated just like you can flip on a light switch without knowing ACDC currents work. 2. Encourage you to open the door to researching/investing. Don’t be too scared of the unknown. You WILL miss this opportunity since it’s so time sensitive. 1. Buy an hold my strategy (hedge against inflation)(Warren Buffet made his fortune buying and HOLDING not buying and day trading like crazy) 2. Initial Coin offerings How to get risky with it Potential upside is MASSIVE 3. Trade actively Mostly ALT coins to make money Hard to do with big coins 4. Bitcoin Lending I won’t go into this — it looks like a scam they claim 1% interest per day. just seems sketchy, but people ARE making money this way Again, I wouldn’t do this but I put it here in case you want to do your own research 5. Talk about bitcoin Half joking…. but sign up with my affiliate link :) Seriously, there is so much miss information out there EASY for you to immerse yourself into this and become an authority I’m NOT trying to be the bitcoin dude. Just love this stuff. stop settling start living clark YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Money Monday Series ► https://goo.gl/7mMxgL The BEST OF Series ► https://goo.gl/5Spvy6 Journaling Series ► https://goo.gl/e6j6H6 How to Get Rich Series ► https://goo.gl/Q7wbc5 SOCIAL: Twitter ► @clarkkegley Facebook ► /clarkdangerous Instagram ► @refusingtosettle Instagram ► @clarkkegley MY COURSES: MyBestJournal 2.0 ► http://mybestjournal.com Video Breakthrough Academy ► https://www.myvideobreakthrough.com Earnings Disclaimer: Please always check with a professional before making any moves with your money. These videos are for educational purposes only. No official financial advice is being given. Never listen to anyone online who tells you to not check with a professional! Affiliate Disclaimer: This description contains affiliate links. If you decide to purchase a product through one of them, I will receive a small commission. This is at no additional cost to you. I will only ever list products that I have personally used. Go out there and crush this! clark #RefusingtoSettle
Stratis will make you a MILLIONAIRE ! Best Cryptocurrency to invest in | Top ALT COIN PICK
 
31:27
Join my private community for accurate weekly buy signal for only $10 ✔ https://www.patreon.com/cryptohype ========================= You'll receive $10 in free bitcoin by signing up with this link ►https://goo.gl/46GAmo ========================== DONATE Bitcoin → 1M6xKbJeBZ956hdV6PLJsBuQrqXUvbZbbT Ethereum→0x0C53f9F10862c8B86553621b18DC287B71204800 NEM →NBSXT3VNYDK7RV2QCEYMAIZDXGTCZ6LQTDRMKWFS Golem→0x0C53f9F10862c8B86553621b18DC287B71204800 Ripple→rKofi12BPUrd4KiwdV3gEyGX8KvBi6A52n Digibyte→DRK9KKfyCKXBwNDQm6zWKfUcQgcwZp2LGo Reddcoin→RkiXc8covGzkXWtXmcQAfyAWR9aoZ7X5kd ========================= 🔑__A MUST HAVE SAFE OFFLINE WALLET__ ✔ Ledger Nano S (Bitcoin+Ethereum+More Hardware Wallet)►https://goo.gl/zLC81c ========================= ========================= How to TURN $1000 INTO $100, 000 Investing in Cryptocurrency? Please watch this video to unlock my system I use for deciding which cryptocurrencies are the best investment today and which are worth selling? Ask questions in the comments and watch the video to see the answers! My favorite exchange currently is Bittrex with Poloniex being what I have used most along Bitfinex, Coinbase, and Bitstamp being the fastest to buy and sell $50,000+ at once. For making the most money, keep working this system daily, weekly, or monthly to keep up with changes! Is it best to invest 2GIVE, 8bit, AMP, Aeon, Antshares, Apx, Aragon, Ardor, Ark, ArtByte, Augur, AuroraCoin, BURSTCoin, Bata, BitBay, BitBean, BitCrystals, BitSend, BitShares, BitcoinDark, Bitswift, BlackCoin, Blitzcash, BlockNet, Boolberry, Breakout, Breakout Stake, Byteball, Bytecent, CLAMs, CannabisCoin, CapriCoin, Chronobank Time, Circuits of Value, CloakCoin, ClubCoin, Counterparty, Crown, CureCoin, DT Token, Darcrus, Dash, Databits, Decred, Diamond, Digibyte, DigitalNote, DigixDAO, Dogecoin, DopeCoin, Dynamic, Edgeless, Einsteinium, ElectronicGulden, EmerCoin, EnergyCoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, EuropeCoin, EverGreenCoin, ExclusiveCoin, Expanse, Factom, FairCoin, Feathercoin, Florin, FoldingCoin, GBG, Gambit, GameCredits, GeoCoin, GlobalCurrencyReserve, Gnosis, GoldCoin, Golem, Golos, GridCoin, Groestlcoin, Gulden, Guppy, HackerGold, HempCoin, Humaniq, I/OCoin, IDNI Agoras, Incent, InfluxCoin, Internet Of People, Ion, Jewel, Komodo, KoreCoin, LBRY Credits, Legends, Lisk, Litecoin, Lomocoin, Lumen, Lunyr, Magi, MaidSafe, Melon, Memetic, MonaCoin, Monero, MonetaryUnit, Musicoin, MyriadCoin, NAVCoin, NXT, NautilusCoin, NeosCoin, NewEconomyMovement, Nexium, Nexus, Nubits, OMNI, OkCash, ParkByte, Peercoin, PesetaCoin, PinkCoin, Pivx, PotCoin, Project Decorum, Quatloo, Qwark, Radium, ReddCoin, Ripple, Rise, RubyCoin, STEEM, SafeExchangeCoin, SaluS, Sequence, ShadowCash, Shift, Siberian Chervonets, SingularDTV, SolarCoin, Sphere, SpreadCoin, StartCoin, StealthCoin, SteemDollars, StorjCoinX, Stratis, Swarm City Token, Syndicate, Synergy, SysCoin, TRIG Token, TokenCard, Tokes, TransferCoin, TrustPlus, Trustcoin, Ubiq, UnbreakableCoin, Unobtanium, Vcash, Verge, VeriCoin, Verium, Vertcoin, ViaCoin, Voxels, Waves, WhiteCoin, Wild Beast Block, Wings DAO, Xaurum, ZCoin, Zcash, Zclassic, eBoost, iEx.ec, or vTorrent? ================================= Stratis Technical Analysis - Stratis Platform, Cryptocurrency news!
Views: 18221 Beyond10x
ALERT: The Next MASSIVE Bitcoin & Crypto Market Cycle Has Started! | BTC Halving Approaching
 
11:44
Want to learn the crypto strategy that PASSIVELY turned $5,000 into $83,640? Read this FREE case study: https://moneyauthority.io/ Invest in the best performing cryptocurrencies on autopilot with Crypto Booster! Start your free trial today at: https://cryptobooster.io/ Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/moneyauthority ALERT: The Next MASSIVE Bitcoin & Crypto Market Cycle Has Started! | BTC Halving Approaching | BTC, ETH, XRP, BCH, LTC, cryptocurrency and stocks news! Liked the video? Feel free to donate: BTC: 38j4WNy5vQX5tBoivRqS3p2t3Gi3XaZVN1 ETH: 0x5D9e249bb016EA71c1302597f6b62eEF3ed9440a BCH: qqd47txpl0dwf6g9el7g42gepkjsnt40dg8e8jy43k LTC: MJFyxM7NwjCvzN1QDDS58dBTEYdFjLv9bW You Might Also Like Some Of These Resources Below: Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin on Coinbase and get $10 worth of cryptocurrency for FREE: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5994cefa21d34c01bf803493 Buy and trade altcoins on Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=16912789 Get a bunch of FREE stocks: https://moneyauthority.io/2019/01/16/want-free-stocks-read-this-post/ Keep your crypto safe with a Ledger Nano S: https://amzn.to/2CGM1t5 Follow us on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptoauthority Join the free Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/384030118766785/ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/MoneyAuth Follow us on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/moneyauthority/ Some of the links above may be affiliate links. That means if you click and purchase something, I could receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. I only recommend companies and products that I actually use. Any and all commissions help to pay for content creation. Thanks! This is not financial advice and these are simply my own opinions. This should not be treated as explicit financial, trading or investment advice. Do you own research before investing or spending any money. #bitcoin #crypto #cryptocurrency
Views: 3762 Money Authority
Reviewing Crypto Currency Penny Stocks | Trading For Beginners
 
11:52
✅ FREE TRADING CLASS: http://bit.ly/ytfreeclass ✅14 DAY CHATROOM TRIAL: http://bit.ly/yt-chatroom Hey! Welcome to my day trading education channel. Here you'll find a ton of amazing free content and lessons based around day trading penny stocks, US equities, and small cap stocks. I strive in teaching Technical Analysis, Trader Psychology, Risk Management, and self discipline. If you enjoy the videos, please like and subscribe! ✅MAKE SURE TO FOLLOW FOR FUTURE VIDEOS ✅ BEST TRADING TOOL: http://bit.ly/tbtradeideas ✅ BEST SCANNER (FREE TRIAL): http://bit.ly/tbequityfeed ✅Join the Facebook Group!: http://bit.ly/grouptb✅ Follow my other Social Media: Facebook: https://fb.me/tradebuddy.net Instagram: @tonyivanov_ Twitter: @tonyivanov_ Frequently Asked Questions: ✅What platform are you using to look at charts? I am using E-Trade PRO as my main charting software. To show my entries and exits, i use ThinkOrSwim by TDAmeritrade. ✅ What broker do you use? I am currently using TDAmeritrade as my main broker. ✅ What broker should I use? It depends on your own situation. Account size, place of residency, and trading style all are variables in choosing. I have a few video lessons on my channel of breaking down the most common brokers (use the search function!). You can also use this link to find relevant trading brokers in your country who will allow you to trade US Stocks. https://www.stockbrokers.com/guides/internationaltrading ✅ Are you long biased or short biased? I am mainly long biased, but we have a few short biased traders within our community. You can join here and get opinions from both sides of the trade to be the most informed! https://www.tradebuddy.net/day-trading-chat-room
Views: 1449 Tony Ivanov
TOP 5 BEST CRYPTO CURRENCY PICKS TO INVEST IN 2018 | CRYPTOCURRENCY INVESTMENTS FOR FUTURE
 
00:40
Click here to subscribe our channel for latest videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgnNl9MCMH4WlBZQkOEz9Qg?sub_confirmation=1 You should choose some coins out of all the answers that have been given already and do some research. Try to build a well-balanced portfolio and keep your cryptocurrencies safe in a wallet. It is really easy to get caught up in the marketing of crypto coins and tokens. 1. Look at the software development of that particular crypto currency. (Check out Larry's Cryptocoin Software Development Index, they track software development of crypto coins) 2. What is the purpose of their blockchain/software? 3. Do these crypto coin companies have business development to wrangle deals with other mainstream companies to adopt their coins These are the TOP 5 cryptocurrencies I think will see a lot of growth in 2018: 5. Litecoin 4. Monero 3. Cardano(ADA) 2. IOTA 1. BITCOIN What are you favorite coins for 2018? COMMENT BELOW For any questions please comment on the video. Dont Forget to LIKE, SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE ! :) Subscribe : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgnNl9MCMH4WlBZQkOEz9Qg Write To Us at : [email protected] Visit Our Blog: http://www.digitalnotice.in Like Our FB page : https://www.facebook.com/digitalnotice.in Follow Us On Twitter : https://twitter.com/digital_notice Follow Us On Google+ : https://plus.google.com/108820895051541599838 Follow Us on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/digitalnotice/ Follow us on Pinterest : https://www.pinterest.com/digitalnotice/
Views: 9203 Digital Notice
Top Altcoin To Buy In March | Best Cryptocurrency To Invest In Q2 2019
 
06:08
#TopAltcoin #BestAltcoinsToBuy #Altcoins --------------------------------------------------------------- AssalamOAlikum Today In This Video I Am Told You That: Top Altcoin To Buy In March | Best Cryptocurrency To Invest In Q2 2019 ========================= 👉 Our Social Links 👈 ========================= 👉 TWITTER 👈 ► https://twitter.com/Saleem_Sons ----------------------------------------------------------------- 👉 FACEBOOK 👈 ► https://www.facebook.com/SaleemSonsOfficial ----------------------------------------------------------------- 👉 TELEGRAM 👈 ► https://t.me/saleemsons ----------------------------------------------------------------- LIKE - SHARE - SUBSCRIBE THANKS FOR WATHING Bitcoin Ethereum XRP DGB Digibyte SC Sia LTC Litecoin
Views: 190 Saleem Sons
GRS cryptocurrency up 200%?! What COINS am I trading? Best cryptocurrency to invest 2019
 
16:43
✅💰⚡🔥Get access to the trade alerts and/or 1 on 1 training here: https://www.patreon.com/thetravelingcrypto 🔥⚡💰✅ Join the Discord here: https://discord.gg/aUG5Zx2 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ LINKS ⛓️ Interested in 1 on 1 technical analysis training? https://www.patreon.com/thetravelingcrypto Sign up to Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=21758606 Buy a Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledger.com?r=fbb79b2fbef3 Join the Discord here: https://discord.gg/aUG5Zx2 Free Bitcoin! Sign up for Coinbase here and get $10 in free Bitcoin! https://goo.gl/mpnBY5 https://twitter.com/travelingcrypto https://www.instagram.com/thetravelingcrypto/ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ GRS cryptocurrency (GroestlCoin) is up 200%. What caused this? A MasterCard backed by GRS was released. Will GRS coin keep going up What is Bitcoin doing? Will Bitcoin go up or will Bitcoin crash again? More cryptocurrency news and cryptocurrency technical analysis. #CryptoCurrencyNews #Bitcoin #GRSCryptocurrency grs cryptocurrency, groestlcoin, grs coin, bitcoin, bitcoin price, bitcoin news, bitcoin technical analysis, crypto technical analysis, cryptocurrency technical analysis, altcoin season, day trading crypto, top altcoins, top altcoins 2019
Views: 2694 The Traveling Trader