Home
Search results “Most promising crypto currency stocks”
TOP 6 ALTCOINS TO BUY DURING OCTOBER!!! Top Cryptocurrencies to Invest in Q4 2018! [Bitcoin News]
 
22:06
Hey Altcoin Daily Team!! Yes! You are gonna like this video. Today I want to clue you in to some top altcoins that I think are very promising. Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Is Elastos (ELA) The Most Undervalued Altcoin of 2018?? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EAs_oLFwzxA&t=3s Elastos TV Box To Bring 1 Million Carrier Nodes By End of Year http://elanews.net/2018/08/08/elastos-tv-box-to-bring-1-million-carrier-nodes-by-end-of-year/ ZILLIQA https://www.investinblockchain.com/mainnet-launches-q3-q4-2018/ https://www.investinblockchain.com/altcoins-to-watch-q4-2018/ BINANCE COIN https://coinsutra.com/crypto-exchange-coins-dividends-fees-reductions/ Can Vechain (VET) Make You A Millionaire? - Realistically https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIVcxTaPHlM&t=3s Vechain Partnership List https://vechaininsider.com/partnerships/a-complete-list-of-vechain-partnerships/ 3 Reasons Why I Like CARDANO!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWdzkzQe5ho Cardano Roadmap https://cardanoroadmap.com/ EOS https://www.investinblockchain.com/altcoins-to-watch-q4-2018/ Do you agree with my reasoning? Give me your thoughts? Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Like. Subscribe. #TopAltcoins #Elastos #Zilliqa **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, best altcoin buys, top altcoins, hodl, vechain, nuls, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2018, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins October 2018, is it to late to invest in bitcoin, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, Yoroi, elastos, ela coin, zilliqa, sharding, Elastos TV Box, ELA News, binance coin, binance coin burn, Vechain partnerships, should I invest in Vechain, Cardano roadmap, Should I invest in EOS, sidechains,
Views: 44229 Altcoin Daily
Top 10 Cryptocurrency To Invest In For 2018 And 2019
 
08:52
These are my top 10 long term cryptocurrency to invest in for 2018 and 2019. There are a ton of altcoins on the market, but which ones are the best? Rememeber, this is my list. This is by no means actual financial advice. Be sure to do your own research when looking into these coins. Cryptocurrency Market Caps: https://coinmarketcap.com/ ICOAlert: https://www.icoalert.com/ New To Crypto? Have Questions? https://youtu.be/ijdLxX7jiLg Want Some Top 5 Altcoins?: https://youtu.be/-dKXJEwgrc8 Want brand new Altcoins? https://youtu.be/CFng6J_MLF8 How about some Community Picks? https://youtu.be/qXgm6Rj2BGs Create an account at Binance and start trading for free: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15825150
Views: 31779 Your Altcoins
How To Best Invest $1000 Into Cryptocurrency & Altcoins Portfolio 2018
 
12:03
🔥Bitcoin Blueprint - https://bitcoin-blueprint.net ⭐️TRADE CALLS: https://trade-calls.com 💡10 Free Training Videos: https://bitcoin-blueprint.getresponsepages.com/ 💎3Commas - $10 Free Credit: https://3commas.io/?c=tc28611 ⛏ Cloud Mining ⛏ HASHFLARE SHA-256 Bitcoin Mining Most Profitable Join Today: https://hashflare.io/r/9D004B59 CCG Mining Bitcoin / ZCASH Most Profitable Join Today: https://goo.gl/oE3CRj 🏦EXCHANGES🏦 Coinbase (FIAT - BTC - BCC - ETH - LTC) Buy/Sell $100 Get $10 FREE Join Today: https://goo.gl/ACB4Ad Binance (BTC-ALTCOINS) Join Today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19175326 🔑HARDWARE WALLET🔑 Ledger (Safest Place To Store Crypto) Purchase: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b2a7 🌍SOCIAL MEDIA🌍 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto.jack/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptojackk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptojackk/ ✉️CONTACT ME✉️ [email protected] 💵DONATIONS💵 BTC » 1Lxvo1XDii8ivWhy4VnPJcwEB9wU6imJRc ETH » 0x38d660fc94dAe76138F0bfBD59B426DdAFF41113 LTC » LW29b5yrBFaFG5p3Qc4CcAZPdSznB3j5ak Take everything i say as pure entertainment value only. Do not take any financial advice from me at all. I am not a financial advisor, I am only documenting my crypto journey for others to watch. With every investment platform, altcoin or program there are a lot of risks. Know what you're getting into and do your own research first!
Views: 12122 CryptoJack
Which Coins do I HODL??? Portfolio breakdown in % 👍🏼 🤑 Top Cryptocurrency 2018-2019
 
08:49
Today, I have a very special episode for all the viewers, I am going to be breaking down the coins that are currently in my portfolio, and the percentages of each. This is the first time I have done anything like this, and the community has been asking for something like this for a long time. My crypto investment strategy is to find projects with amazing technology early, get a good position, and then HODL through the ups and downs. I, personally, am very interested in smart contracts, so platforms focusing on unique smart contracts and virtual machines is a must. I look through and examine GitHub data to see what platforms are actually being built upon. A great website to check GitHub stats for cryptocurrency projects is https://cryptocodewatch.com/ I also look for projects aiming to become payment rails, especially cross-border. Crypto settlements for payments Is much faster, and will be a very influential use case in the near to short term. Which coins are they? Tune in to find out! ------------Chico Crypto Exclusive Links----------- 🔥Join The Chat On Telegram 🔥https://goo.gl/LRcShm-Temporarily Private due to Vetroll Invasion 👕Chico Crypto Online Store ☕https://goo.gl/uqHHG1 👉🏻Follow Me On Twitter https://goo.gl/gmsDXa 👌👌Subscribe to The Chico Channel--https://goo.gl/5xKRCC 00:08 Beer Intro: Cigar City Brewing, Tamp FL-Invasion Pale Ale 01:01 #1 Coin-22 percent 02:22 #2 Coin-20 percent 02:54 #3 Coin-17 percent 04:01 #4 Coin-11 percent 04:20 #5 coin-10 percent 05:16 #6 coin -5 percent 06:24 #7 coin-4 percent 06:55 #8 coin-3 percent 07:30 #9 coin 1.5 percent 08:04 #10 coin 1.5 percent 08:17 Final 5 percent-mix of small caps and large caps 🍺Beer Money Donations,🍺 If you would like to feature your picked brewski, send some crypto and send me an email: [email protected] BTC 1MRZnYYpMwrmhG6oEd9HYbSzJoVSvPdih9 ETH 0x6b0e08fac3c9d71f44fc0bb8e3ec31ddc2dc04cf ****Won't Take Your NEO or NEOGas HODL Those Puppies**** #crypto #blockchain #altcoins #cryptocurrency #cryptobull #icon #elastos #ontology #ONG #ontgas #neogas #elastos #decentralized #chicocrypto #financialfreedom #money #crypto #ethereum #entrepreneur #forex #investment #btc #trading #invest #investing #litecoin #finance #investor #business #coinbase #wealth #wallstreet #millionaire #success #bitcoinmining #lifestyle #binary #binaryoptions #luxury #bitcoins #eth #bhfyp #rich #makemoney #motivation #bitcoinnews #forextrader #luxurylifestyle #bitcoincash #binance #cash #stockmarket #stocks #hodl #quotes #cryptonews #entrepreneurship #startup #forextrading #makemoneyonline #currencytrading #richdadpoordad #traderlifestyle #daytrader #bitcoinprice #usa #billionaire #altcoins #life #cryptocurrencies #bitcoin #btc #cryptolive #livecrypto #cryptocurrencylive #bitcoin #eth #neo #elastos #chainlink #ontology #enigma #gincoin Top 10 cryptos top 10 cryptocurrencies top 10 cryptocurrency top 10 cryptocurrency to invest top altcoins 2018 top altcoins November 2018 crypto portfolio strategy crypto portfolio 2019 chico crypto best crypto investments 2018 crypto portfolio 2018 elastos news neo crypto news coins to hold best hold coins best hold coins 2018 $BTC $ETH $NEO $GAS $ONT $ONG $ZRX $ELA $NEX $ICX $OMG $LINK $BZNT $XLM $XRP $GIN $EOS $ENG $WTC $ENJ ***Disclaimer**** The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial, legal, or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. In limited circumstances the speaker has been compensated by a third party. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored, or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness, and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander, harm, or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research.
Views: 14834 Chico Crypto
Cryptocurrency investing fundamentals - Top 5 Altcoins to buy under $1
 
11:56
Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoins @ the best rates http://www.davidhay.org/bitcoin (Visa & Mastercard Accepted) Buy Bitcoins and Altcoins @ the best prices here http://www.davidhay.org/bitcoin (visa and mastercard accepted) Here is a list of the best top 5 Cryptocurrency investing options you can make for under one dollar. In today's episode David Hay goes over cryptocurrency investing fundamentals and shares his top 5 altcoin that cost under one dollar. Cryptocurrency Investing Top 5 8/5/2017 IOTA - $0.33 A unique fee free digital currency BITSHARES - $0.14 Real time exchange platform that I personally use to covert cryptocurrency into BitUSD when I am nervous about market fluctuation. SIACOIN - $0.009 The AIRBNB for hard drive rental it will compete with amazon aws, google drive and drop box. POTCOIN - $0.09 Legal Marijuana focused cryptocurrency that could see explosive growth because of the fight between the federal and state governments over the now legal recreational MMJ industry. Ripple - $0.17 Banking and financial cryptocurrency that allows for real time gross settling and can work on top or completely replace the SWIFT system.
Views: 367822 David Hay
Top 5 Safest Long Term Cryptocurrency Investments
 
10:59
🔥Bitcoin Blueprint - https://bitcoin-blueprint.net ⭐️TRADE CALLS: https://trade-calls.com 💡10 Free Training Videos: https://bitcoin-blueprint.getresponsepages.com/ 💎3Commas - $10 Free Credit: https://3commas.io/?c=tc28611 RIPPLE DOCUMENT: http://rppl.info/ ⛏ Cloud Mining ⛏ HASHFLARE SHA-256 Bitcoin Mining Most Profitable Join Today: https://hashflare.io/r/9D004B59 CCG Mining Bitcoin / ZCASH Most Profitable Join Today: https://goo.gl/oE3CRj 🏦EXCHANGES🏦 Coinbase (FIAT - BTC - BCC - ETH - LTC) Buy/Sell $100 Get $10 FREE Join Today: https://goo.gl/ACB4Ad Binance (BTC-ALTCOINS) Join Today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19175326 🔑HARDWARE WALLET🔑 Ledger (Safest Place To Store Crypto) Purchase: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b2a7 🌍SOCIAL MEDIA🌍 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto.jack/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptojackk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptojackk/ ✉️CONTACT ME✉️ [email protected] 💵DONATIONS💵 BTC » 1Lxvo1XDii8ivWhy4VnPJcwEB9wU6imJRc ETH » 0x38d660fc94dAe76138F0bfBD59B426DdAFF41113 LTC » LW29b5yrBFaFG5p3Qc4CcAZPdSznB3j5ak Take everything i say as pure entertainment value only. Do not take any financial advice from me at all. I am not a financial advisor, I am only documenting my crypto journey for others to watch. With every investment platform, altcoin or program there are a lot of risks. Know what you're getting into and do your own research first!
Views: 9915 CryptoJack
How To Invest 100 Dollars In Cryptocurrency
 
16:18
Looking To Mine Crypto? HashFlare Cloud Mining: https://hashflare.io/r/C061C08E --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sign up and buy on Coinbase to receive $10 for Free! https://www.coinbase.com/join/529b4566229f2d548e000092 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Genesis Mining Discount Code! Receive 3% off of your Genesis Mining Contract Instantly! uDWPVB Simply post the above code into the website and receive an instant 3% rebate! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- XRP Transaction Cost And Coin Burn: https://ripple.com/build/transaction-cost/ Is Ripple Centralized?: https://ripple.com/insights/how-we-are-further-decentralizing-the-ripple-consensus-ledger-rcl-to-bolster-robustness-for-enterprise-use/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Looking To Help And Support The Channel? Bitcoin Donations Address: 1Dp1CgxPskzCnSrFHcVeYVTQat5PiHRSHV Ripple Donation Address: rLEPja8B7Z8p5epyfv5fhkFqngQ8zDgLsg Litecoin Donation Address: Lh7dbMcXHTxaEAKg4tigKxoXCikceU4ZnM Ethereum Donation Address: 0xf04Ae476bE26B08Bb2B616B7ef1Fc936478B1136 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://www.bu.edu/today/files/2018/01/investing-in-cryptocurrencies-2.jpg
Views: 27240 The Modern Investor
My Top 3 Cryptocurrencies for 2018
 
13:55
Since many other YouTubers are making these kinds of videos right now, I thought I'd join in and offer my own thoughts about what are the top cryptocurrencies to hold in 2018. Let me know what you think! DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. DONATIONS ♥ ETH: 0xc12f59c4e23dccd369437bbdb09470879d8c0825 ♥ BTC: 1L2LswVmTobmEK8dy6Yw9nWx93Z1zZ1jb3 ♥ LTC: LRXk5EwrR6VJYJcLYZLNY5B1uhoiUchtF5 ♥ Dash: XyAPcaHdZJKuXiruHkAXkKgCMWHfaPFVgc ♥ ETC: 0x3bec3f9e112e719330d1732d60b02724b1b5a76c ♥ ZEC: t1gGY496794uEC4dTPiXitU8nYgXGLm78HH ♥ DGE: DFoVXJTiGKXTPUeztrpmYEWaHtXrBK452y ESSENTIAL CRYPTO RESOURCES ♦ Recommended place to buy Bitcoin/Ethereum: COINBASE - Sign up here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58977243c1604b62321378df ♦ Recommended Wallet: LEDGER NANO S - Available here: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/3c47 ♦ Recommended Exchange: (TBA) SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS ● Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LouisThomasChannel/ ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/LouisThomasYT ● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louisthomaschannel/ ● Snapchat: louisxthomas ● Steemit: https://steemit.com/@louisthomas CHANNEL RESOURCES ■ My Book: How to Choose a University Available here: http://tinyurl.com/y87e2ce6 ■ Camera: Nikon D5100 (old but affordable) Available here: http://tinyurl.com/y9cslp2u ■ Microphone: RODE VideoMic GO Available here: http://tinyurl.com/y9rceoer ■ Tripod: Polaroid 184cm Available here: http://tinyurl.com/yarefpr9 Panama Hat No Voice by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/
Views: 1257217 Louis Thomas
Best Cryptocurrency to Invest 2018 under 1$ (Undervalued)
 
04:46
My top 3 best cryptocurrency to invest in 2018. These are HUGELY UNDERVALUED, let me tell you why. If you have been looking for the best altcoins to invest in 2018 this video will help you out. I wanted to do a top 5 cryptocurrency to invest 2018 but since Iota coin and Eos cryptocurrency have gone above 1$ I couldn't put them in this under 1$ list. On number 3 i have Ripple XRP, since they have a crazy team and they are different/centralized. Making it kind of a plan b cryptocurrency for me and a perfect number 3 on the 3 best cryptocurrency to invest 2018 Number 2 is Verge (XVG) Coin, I did a video about Verge Coin Yesterday witha verge price prediction and i don't have to tell you too much about verge cryptocurrency here because you can just watch that XVG video. Number 1 is a surprise, and it is Ada Coin Cardona, Leading in developemnt competing with Ethereum and a definite force in the altcoin top 3 to invest 2018 These are some of the undervalued cryptocurrency. There are a lot more out there, we just have to find them! Help in the search and comment below what your best cryptocurrency to invest 2018 is. Is Verge coin, Ada coin Cardono or Ripple on your altcoin top 3 too?! ►Join Bitconnect HERE (And get up to 5% of your first investment back from me): https://goo.gl/vm8RPk ►How Bitconnect works: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skVw3FRxCfg OTHER RESOURCES 🚀 Link for that crypto hustle clothing with DISCOUNT: https://goo.gl/mzcrc2 💎 Link for the Kings of Crypto T-Shirts : https://goo.gl/Hk4ZNZ 💰 BUY YOUR BITCOIN HERE: https://goo.gl/gr2G4e (Receive an extra 10$ for any purchase over 100$) RECOMMENDED READS ►Ethereum: Blockchains, Digital Assets, Smart Contracts, DAOs - http://amzn.to/2zkXTwS ►The Creature From Jekyll Island: http://amzn.to/2yUyRse ►Think and Grow Rich - Napoleon Hill: http://amzn.to/2yUqTiX ►The Age Of Cryptocurrency - http://amzn.to/2xSetYs ►The Internet of Money - http://amzn.to/2xQRTKV MUST HAVE CRYPTO RESOURCES ►Ledger Nano S - https://goo.gl/aE7AAw ►Automatic Trading Platform - https://goo.gl/KxbQQZ If you dig the content and want to buy me a beer, here are my addresses: 💎 BTC Address 1NJnsJYetR4hyE59jt2QoZ2ajTyyQuaYEV 🌕 ETH Address 0x77c8896267e90FC4586EF5BE71a41ddb771019A8 FOLLOW ME ON OTHER PLATFORMS ► https://www.facebook.com/realmatthewtimothy ► https//www.instagram.com/matthew1w DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. MatthewTimothy -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Dent Crypto 2018 - Is Dent Coin Worth Investing In?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqSXQdrF-5c -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 93002 CryptoLand
Top 8 Altcoins in My Portfolio!!! + Is The Crypto Market Tanking!?! [Cryptocurrency Bitcoin]
 
24:25
Hey Altcoin Daily Team!! Good video! Today let's talk 8 Top altcoin buys in my portfolio! Do you agree with my picks? Give me your thoughts? Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio OmiseGo Deep Dive: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IY2ZOOiyCcg&t=846s Ethos Wallet Token Support: https://www.ethos.io/ethos-universal-wallet-coins-support-list 3 Reasons Why I like Ontology! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=510UVS52S90&t=9s 3 Reasons Why I Like Cardano! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWdzkzQe5ho Stellar Lumens: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQ15kiFl9kE&t=144s Basic Attention Token Deep Dive: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7c1U6z0nWu0 Like. Subscribe. #Bitcoin #TopAltcoins #Cryptocurrency #BestLongTermHolds **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, best altcoin buys, right now, top altcoins, top 3, best long term, hodl, holds, most potential, sleeping giants, vechain, supply chain management, nuls, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, is it too late to invest, best altcoins, august, 2018, 2019, 2020, ethos, should i invest in eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins august 2018,
Views: 15294 Altcoin Daily
The Best Way to Invest! - Investing in CryptoCurrency -- Crypto Broker - Caleb and Brown Review
 
27:01
This is the best way to manage your cryptocurrency investments! Invest in crypto with a broker! Check Out Caleb and Brown: https://calebandbrown.com Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 17892 Crypto Coin News
5 BEST Altcoins for HUGE GAINS!!! RIGHT NOW!!!! [Bitcoin/Top Cryptocurrency Strategy]
 
16:09
Hey Altcoin Daily Team!! Good video! Today let's talk 5 BEST altcoin buys for HUGE GAINS, RIGHT NOW!! Do you agree with my picks? Give me your thoughts? Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Like. Subscribe. **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, 5 best altcoin buys, right now, top altcoins, top 3, best long term, hodl, holds, most potential, sleeping giants, vechain, supply chain management, nuls, gifto, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, is it too late to invest, best altcoins, july, august, 2018, 2019, 2020,
Views: 25700 Altcoin Daily
My top 5 safest long term Cryptocurrency investments
 
20:03
💰 These 5 Cryptocurrencies & many more available with Coinspot in Australia https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate=CYTZX Learn Cryptocurrency Invesment Fundamentals with me in the highest rated course on Udemy https://goo.gl/3o1m1b Check out Independent Reserve for BTC, ETH and BCH https://www.independentreserve.com?invite=JTRUFT Trade alt-coins on the Binance exchange https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10202857 Keep your cryptos safe with a Nano Ledger S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0a40 Social Media Twitter https://twitter.com/Cryptos_Aus Steemit https://steemit.com/@cryptowithbeau LBRY @cryptowithbeau 📩 For business enquiries, contact us at https://cryptocurrencyaus.com/contact/ Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser, nor am I an accountant. This is my personal opinion based on my own experience and interpretation. Everyone is responsible and accountable for their own research and financial decisions they make. Referral and affiliate links do earn me commissions but they are products or services I personally use and I would not endorse if I did not believe in them. Cheers :)
Views: 187639 Cryptocurrency Australia
How to Buy the Best Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Penny Stocks
 
21:30
What a crazy market this is for Bitcoin & crypto-currency-related penny stocks, this is a good rundown on what's hot right now and how to adapt to the current market conditions. Subscribe here to get INSTANT alerts when I post a new video outlining my penny stock trading techniques: https://goo.gl/poGZTm Here's an outline of the best bitcoin and cryptocurrency related penny stocks. 0:40 Past few days I've made $3,000 a day. 1:00 You should be making $3,000 in a day. 1:50 Studying and adaption is required. Three grand per day keeps the real job away. 3:00 When a stock goes up more than you anticipated, you're on the right track. 4:00 Any company that announces their own cryptocurrency is getting rewarded. 5:50 It's not about being first, you do not have to guess the news ahead of time. What's working is spotting something that is spiking and recognizing that it's got legs. 8:30 You don't have to be first with these cryptocurrency stocks, there's plenty of money to be made if you spot the spikes. 10:10 Whether you're making $3,000 like I did or $2,000 a day it all adds up. 10:50 The money you make in the beginning is irrelevant, it's a learning process. 11:30 Make every mistake in the book in the beginning and remember it doesn't matter. If you stick to the rules and the process you will learn what not to do. 14:35 Practice good habits and focus on the good stocks. 17:40 The whole strategy right now is to just buy whatever blockchain or cryptocurrency stock is breaking out. 20:00 You need to study and you need the right mindset in order to turn a few thousand dollars into a few hundred thousand dollars in a few years.
Views: 16906 Timothy Sykes
Trading Tip #9: Three Signs To Buy A Cryptocurrency
 
08:20
What do you all think about these tips? Do you personally use any of them? Thank you all so much for watching the video. If you enjoyed the video, please consider dropping a like and subscribing. Running into some trouble or questions? Feel free to leave them down in the comments below! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Patreon: http://patreon.com/data_dash Donate BTC: 14DHXJa9CgeBPf6m7UeMKE9yzAYFKPW2nV ETH: 0xa34d3461ae04953489e9aa464689c022836751d0 Want to start trading cryptocurrencies? Sign up through this link to get $10 of free bitcoin with your first purchase of over $100 https://www.coinbase.com/join/52ee973... Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities.
Views: 219735 DataDash
Top 10 Crypto Coins To Invest In For The TECH 2018 - EXPLAINED
 
13:55
Link to join Blockchain Education: http://pxlme.me/MtIHH9eo [The GUARANTEED best trading group & crypto education program out there today] Follow me on Twitter for daily crypto updates: https://twitter.com/OracleOfCrypto My personal choice for Charting/Technical Analysis Software: http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/SH1Gq My preferred website hosting service [$4/month]: http://bluehost.com/track/cryptooracle SAFE Binance Exchange Link [Best New Crypto Exchange]: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10119981 Ledger Nano S (where I store my BTC): https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6b6e Trezor Wallet (my first BTC backup): https://shop.trezor.io/?a=eAHHQy3J *Crypto Oracle is not a licensed crypto financial advisor. The information presented in this video is an opinion, and is not purported to be fact. Bitcoin is a volatile instrument and can move quickly in any direction. Crypto Oracle is not responsible for any trading loss incurred by following this advice
Views: 34390 Crypto Oracle
Top Undervalued Cryptocurrencies for 2019
 
19:24
Here's my opinion of the best cryptocurrencies to invest for 2019. I've taken a look at all the top altcoins and think these undervalued gems will outperform bitcoin in 2019 and beyond... Signal Profits: https://www.crypto-love.com/signalprofits 3commas: https://www.crypto-love.com/3commas HoneyMiner: https://www.crypto-love.com/honeyminer Unicorn Shirts: https://www.crypto-love.com/shop Telegram: https://www.crypto-love.com/telegram Training: https://www.crypto-love.com/academy Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase: https://www.crypto-love.com/coinbase Buy Cryptos on Kucoin: https://www.crypto-love.com/kucoin Buy Cryptos on Binance: https://www.crypto-love.com/binance To appease money-hungry lawyers and irresponsible people, it should be known that I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR and THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. I am merely educating and entertaining. What you do with your own money is your own responsibility. Seek the counsel of an intelligent financial advisor (good luck finding one) before investing yours or anyone else’s money. The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial, legal, or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. In limited circumstances the speaker has been compensated by a third party. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. This is not an offer to sell securities. Never invest more than you can afford to lose. You should consult with your professional advisors before purchasing any cryptocurrencies.
Views: 9522 Crypto Love
My Top 3 Cryptocurrency To Invest In For March 2018
 
14:42
Let's take a look at my top 3 cryptocurrency to invest in for March of 2018. We will be looking at these altcoins in 2 ways: fundamentally and also with Technical Analysis. The are some of the best cryptocurrencies to buy right now. As bitcoin continues to rise, the value of these top crypto which are tied to bitcoin will go up along with it. The are some of the top crypto in 2018 at the moment, all of them trending to break out in March. This is all assuming the market continues to trend normally. Any FUD or Whales pulling out of the cryptocurrency market could tank these predictions. Again, I'm not a professional technical analyst. I'm a guy who is super into Crypto, and is just trying to share what he learns with everyone. Always research multiple sources before making your own financial decisions. Want to learn more about Polymath? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B51CnKpoOOs ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Useful Links ► Cryptocurrency Market Caps: https://coinmarketcap.com/ ► ICOAlert: https://www.icoalert.com/ ► Crypto Charting: https://www.tradingview.com/ ► Philakone's Awesome Trading Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5brTFluwn1nV0uuSZQtEIKjdb1wuzr0s ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Social Links ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/YourAltcoins ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/youraltcoins/ ► Business Email: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Referral Links (If you want to show B some love) ► Start Buying Cryptocurrency (We both get $10 FREE): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a39452edb858807a07cdc63 ► Create an account at Binance and start trading for free: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15825150 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Views: 58356 Your Altcoins
How To Invest in Cryptocurrency: Super Beginners Guide
 
07:01
How To Invest in Cryptocurrency: Super Beginners Guide http://www.Ameerrosic.com You'll receive $10 in free bitcoin by signing up with this link http://bit.ly/2oesV41 My name is Ameer Rosic, and I'm a serial entrepreneur, investor, marketing Strategist and Blockchain Evangelist So you’ve been following cryptocurrencies for a while. You’ve seen Bitcoin explode in value, from tiny fractions of a cent a few years ago to their peak of over a thousand dollars. You are, understandably, interested in investing in them. If you’re going to take that road, you need to be aware of some very important details… Buy Bitcoin & Ethereum http://bit.ly/2oesV41 Book Recommendations http://astore.amazon.com/rosicameer-20 Blockchain + Crypto Guides: https://blockgeeks.com/guides/ Get One-to-One Consulting https://clarity.fm/ameerrosic Blog http://www.Ameerrosic.com blockgeeks: http://www.blockgeeks.com Facebook http://www.Facebook.com/ameerrosic Twitter http://www.Twitter.com/ameerrosic InstaGram http://www.Instagram.com/ameerrosic
Views: 424840 Ameer Rosic
How to Pick a Cryptocurrency  to Invest in (5 Steps)
 
06:36
How to Choose the Right Cryptocurrency to Invest by following 5 Steps/Rules. What cryptoccurency to invest to? What altcoin to buy? Rule #1: Read the whitepaper of the coin you are about to invest. Not only ICO’s have whitepapers, every signle coin out there has a whitepaper that explains what they are aiming to do and how and when they plan to execute it. It is essential to check the problem they set out to solve, the solution they have come up with, the team behind the product, and their roadmap to see in which stage they are at the moment. All those are the basics that you need to know before you invest in any cryptocurrency. Rule #2 Check the circulating supply of the coin and its price, or on other words the cryptocurency’s market capitalization. Be carefull on your calculations because some coins have partially circulating coins and not the full amount is tradable Rule #3 Coin liquidity and volume Check the trading volume of a coin on the last 24 hours, looking at coinmarket.com is xpressed in USC and BTC. The higher 24h volume reflects a more established coin with a solid base, at least one functioning exchange (where the volume comes from) and perceived value by the trading community. Rule #4 It is extremely important that you check developers activity. The truth is – anyone who knows how to code can design their own cryptocurrency. And that, unfortunately, comes with a lot of scams. The majority of successful, or promising, coins are announced on forums and through a public software repository such as GitHub. Rule #5 Last but not least check the social presence of the cryptocurrency. It is extremely importand that the cryptocurrency you are looking to invest for long or short term to have a good base of supporters. Look at the social media, but don’t be fooled by facebook and twitter numbers, check the conversation about the cryptoccurency on reddit, or Bitcointalk. There you can find the true community behind a coin and to see if it has a strong support. A coin with strong support has way more chances on succeeding in the market.
Views: 13425 The Cryptoniac
MY TOP 3 ALTCOINS TO INVEST IN! | $720 MILLION BITCOIN WALLET! | CRYPTOCURRENCY PRICE + NEWS 2018
 
14:33
👨🏼‍💻 BEST TRADE ALERT GROUP: https://goo.gl/kJGW5X 👌 My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/patrickcorsino11/ 👌 Altcoin buzz video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jEggo9jfFYE&t=264s MY TOP 3 ALTCOINS TO INVEST IN! | $720 MILLION BITCOIN WALLET! | CRYPTOCURRENCY PRICE + NEWS 2018 👨🏼‍💻 Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/MEAbgb 👌 SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/f1mwE1 ★★★Personal Support★★★ 🔑FREE Cryptocurrency Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/ph4Hpz 🔑Book a consultation call at: https://goo.gl/Fx6xc9 ★★★Passive Income★★★ ✅ Hashflare: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz ✅ CCG Mining: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz ✅ GENESIS MINING 3% OFF: USE CODE "TqbEF6" ✅ FREE BITCOIN: https://goo.gl/1xy3VK ★★★Software And Services★★★ 👨🏼‍💻 Binance: https://goo.gl/ej3P51 👨🏼‍💻 Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/MEAbgb 👨🏼‍💻 Coinbase: https://goo.gl/2V9dQB 👨🏼‍💻 CRYPTOPIA: https://goo.gl/5sKWck ★★★Wallets★★★ 🙋‍♂️ Ledger: https://goo.gl/fKPEJR 🙋‍♂️ Keepkey: http://keepkey.go2cloud.org/SH8q ★★★Donations★★★ 📚BTC: 15mTc5rnAymKrRaq91gqRoDx99LZhocWQ6 📚ETH: 0xfa5f88d34cbdb42c39c994D85AE4A4a87A784b9B ★★★Contact Me★★★ 📲Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/patrickcorsino11/ 📲Email: [email protected] **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 3843 Patrick Corsino
The Best Cryptocurrency To Invest In Right Now - VeChain
 
05:58
In my opinion VeChain is THE BEST cryptocurrency to invest in 2018. Over 80% of my current portfolio is staked on this one coin. That's how confident I am in this project. And in this video I'm going to show you exactly what's so special about VeChain. Click Here To Invest In VeChain (Binance Link): http://bit.ly/2FKKH8E
Views: 69931 Improvement Pill
3 Great Altcoin Buys RIGHT NOW - June 2018 [Cryptocurrency/Altcoin Best Investment]
 
13:38
Hey Altcoin Daily team, As the cryptocurrency market slowly recovers with steady, healthy growth, I expect to see a Bull Run soon. With a marketcap of just above 330 billion, I want to point out some great buying opportunities available. Today, I talk about Neo (NEO), Zilliqa (ZIL), and Origin Trail (Trac). Enjoy the video. I think it has a lot of value. Like. Subscribe. *Not financial advice. Just opinion. Do your own research. This stuff just works for me. bitcoin, altcoin, top altcoin, altcoins with most gains, altcoins to invest, best altcoins June 2018, cryptocurrency, china, china cryptocurrency new, china ico ban, blockchain, chinese ethereum, altcoin announcement, top altcoin long term hold, decentralized, negatives for neo, cortex deep dive, zilliqa, zil coin, crypto scalability, sharding, altcoin test net launch, altcoin roadmap, coinmarketcap, origin trail, trac coin, supply chain management crypto, origin trail vs vechain, altcoin daily,
Views: 6264 Altcoin Daily
The Top 5 Altcoins To Invest In | The Best Cryptocurrency You Should Buy Now!
 
08:32
In this video we will discuss the best cryptocurrency to buy. Please visit BlockWolf.com to see all of the coin research that went into making this video. We will discuss cryptocurrencies such as VeChain, Stellar Lumens, Dash, Monero and Nano. Here is the link to the research for this video: http://blockwolf.com/other-coins/ VeChain Partnerships: https://vechaininsider.com/partnerships/a-complete-list-of-vechain-partnerships/ Stellar and IBM: https://ethereumworldnews.com/ibm-launches-payment-system-powered-stellar-xlm/ Dash Venezuela: https://www.businessinsider.com/dash-cryptocurrency-surges-in-venezuela-as-hyperinflation-explodes-2018-8 Check out https://Blockwolf.com for the latest cryptocurrency research, merchandise, and more. 💫📰📊👕 Subscribe to our YouTube channel to stay in the loop with coin reviews, crypto topics, news, market recaps, and interviews! https://www.youtube.com/blockwolf?sub_confirmation=1 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Follow us on social media! 📢🔎 https://twitter.com/BlockWolfCrypto https://www.instagram.com/blockwolfcrypto/ https://www.facebook.com/BlockWolfResearch/ https://steemit.com/@blockwolf https://medium.com/@BlockWolf ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Talk to us on Discord!🗣🗣 https://discord.gg/rnCzkdm ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Donations:💲💲🙏🙌 ETH and ERC20 tokens: 0x34085ecFb12555eA7252732670669dE100aBa6a4 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Disclaimer: ⚠ The information contained in this video should not be considered financial or legal advice. BlockWolf representatives are not professional financial advisers. Always conduct your own research and seek out a professional financial adviser before making a financial decision.
Views: 1424 BlockWolf
Top 5 Cryptocurrencies To Invest In 2018 | Cryptocurrency News | Blockchain Training | Edureka
 
07:26
***** Blockchain Training : https://www.edureka.co/blockchain-training ***** ***** Ethereum Developer Course : https://www.edureka.co/ethereum-developer-course ***** This Edureka video lists down the top cryptocurrencies and also helps you understand all the hype behind cryptocurrency in general. Subscribe to our channel to get video updates. Hit the subscribe button above. #Blockchaintechnology #Blockchaintutorial #Blockchainonlinetraining #Blockchainforbeginners #Blockchain #BlockchainDeveloper Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/edurekaIN/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/edurekain LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/edureka Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edureka_learning/ ---------------------------------- How it Works? 1. This is a 5 Week Instructor-led Online Course, 20 hours of assignment and 10 hours of project work 2. We have a 24x7 One-on-One LIVE Technical Support to help you with any problems you might face or any clarifications you may require during the course. 3. At the end of the training, you will be working on a real-time project for which we will provide you a Grade and a Verifiable Certificate! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - About the Course Edureka's Blockchain Course is designed to introduce you to the concept of Blockchain and explain the fundamentals of blockchain and bitcoin. Blockchain course will provide an overview of the structure and mechanism of blockchain. As a beginner, you will be learning the importance of consensus in transactions, how transactions are stored on blockchain, history of bitcoin and how to use bitcoin. Furthermore, you will be taught about the Ethereum platform and its programming language. You will setup your own private blockchain environment using Ethereum. Also, you will develop a smart contract on private Ethereum blockchain and will be deploying the contract from web and console. The course is fed with various use-cases and examples, which makes the learning more interesting. After completing this Course, you should be able to: - Comprehend the cryptography and cryptocurrency concepts - Encompass the concept of blockchain - Understand the importance of blockchain technology - Have a deep insight into bitcoin and its network - Perceive, how bitcoin transactions are validated by miners - Create and use bitcoin account effectively - Understand Ethereum blockchain - Learn Solidity: Prominent language to develop smart contracts - Deploy your private blockchain on web where you can visually see your chains - Send transactions between nodes - Develop more than one nodes on same blockchain - Making your own cryptocurrency - Discuss the compelling use-cases of the blockchain - Interpret the prospects of blockchain. Assess, how blockchain can improve your business standards. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Who should go for this course? Anyone having basic programming knowledge and has a zeal to learn new technology can take up the course. Students and professionals aspiring to make a career in the Blockchain technology should opt for the course. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Why learn Blockchain? The blockchain is a revolutionary technology. It is an ordered back linked-list data structure of blocks of transactions stored in a decentralized peer-to-peer network. It is the underlying infrastructure for bitcoin, a popular cryptocurrency. In near future, many companies will be adopting blockchain technologies for trading publicly. Apart from bitcoin, it can be used for a wide variety of applications such as tracking ownership, digital assets, physical assets, or voting rights. It can also store and run computer code called ‘smart contracts’. However, blockchain is still new and the communities are still exploring the best ways in which it can be used. For more information call us at US: +18336900808 (Toll-Free) or India: +918861301699 Or, write back to us at [email protected]
Views: 2472 edureka!
My Top 3 Cryptocurrency To Invest In For February 2018
 
23:50
Let's take a look at my top 3 cryptocurrency to invest in for February of 2018. We will be looking at these altcoins in 2 ways: fundamentally and also with Technical Analysis. The are some of the best cryptocurrencies to buy right now. As bitcoin continues to rise, the value of these top crypto which are tied to bitcoin will go up along with it. The are some of the top crypto in 2018 at the moment, all of them trending to break out in February. This is all assuming the market continues to trend normally. Any FUD or Whales pulling out of the cryptocurrency market could tank these predictions. Again, I'm not a professional technical analyst. I'm a guy who is super into Crypto, and is just trying to share what he learns with everyone. Always research multiple sources before making your own financial decisions. Linked below are videos about technical analysis. Some are ones that I have made. Be sure to check out Philakon on Twitter and BE SURE to watch his instructional video playlist. There is a TON of powerful information in there. Beginner Look Into Tradingview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QhbOoKpI_Sc Best Ways To Know When To Buy And Sell Crypto: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qt4jF_YA6N8 Philakone's Twitter: https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto Philakone's 13 Crypto Tutorials Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5brTFluwn1nV0uuSZQtEIKjdb1wuzr0s Cryptocurrency Market Caps: https://coinmarketcap.com/ ICO Database: https://www.icoalert.com/ Crypto Chart Tracking: https://www.tradingview.com/ Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/YourAltcoins Create an account at Binance and start trading for free: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15825150
Views: 175737 Your Altcoins
How to Turn $1,000 into $1,000,000! - CryptoCurrency Investment Strategy - Invest in Crypto
 
11:39
How to turn $1,000 into $1,000,000 in less than a year in the cryptocurrency market! CryptoCurrency Investment Strategy! Help Fund Our Crypto Show: https://igg.me/at/ccn/x/18117460 Our Social Media: Follow Our Twitter: https://goo.gl/TZf4YS Follow Our Instagram: https://goo.gl/AuKUDn Follow Our Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptocoinnewz Our Telegrams: CCN Chat: https://t.me/ccncryptochat CCN Announcements: https://t.me/officialcryptocoinnewz Start Mining Bitcoin and Ethereum Today: Mine Crypto Here: https://hashflare.io/r/774D78A6 Best Crypto Exchanges: Coinbase (BTC ETH LTC BCH): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e15a67c77270157a476e1 Binance (ALTCOINS): https://www.binance.com/?ref=11785856 Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=aviatorgaming Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO reviews are paid reviews. All opinions are our own. Do your own research before clicking any links in the description and investing any money.
Views: 65960 Crypto Coin News
Stocks VS Cryptocurrency Gains:  Best Crypto Stocks 2018
 
11:08
🔥Bitcoin Blueprint -https://bitcoin-blueprint.net ⭐️TRADE CALLS: https://trade-calls.com 💡10 Free Training Videos: https://bitcoin-blueprint.getresponsepages.com/ 💎3Commas - $10 Free Credit: https://3commas.io/?c=tc28611 ⛏ Cloud Mining ⛏ HASHFLARE SHA-256 Bitcoin Mining Most Profitable Join Today: https://hashflare.io/r/9D004B59 CCG Mining Bitcoin / ZCASH Most Profitable Join Today: https://goo.gl/oE3CRj 🏦EXCHANGES🏦 Coinbase (FIAT - BTC - BCC - ETH - LTC) Buy/Sell $100 Get $10 FREE Join Today: https://goo.gl/ACB4Ad Binance (BTC-ALTCOINS) Join Today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19175326 🔑HARDWARE WALLET🔑 Ledger (Safest Place To Store Crypto) Purchase: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b2a7 🌍SOCIAL MEDIA🌍 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto.jack/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptojackk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptojackk/ ✉️CONTACT ME✉️ [email protected] 💵DONATIONS💵 BTC » 1Lxvo1XDii8ivWhy4VnPJcwEB9wU6imJRc ETH » 0x38d660fc94dAe76138F0bfBD59B426DdAFF41113 LTC » LW29b5yrBFaFG5p3Qc4CcAZPdSznB3j5ak Take everything i say as pure entertainment value only. Do not take any financial advice from me at all. I am not a financial advisor, I am only documenting my crypto journey for others to watch. With every investment platform, altcoin or program there are a lot of risks. Know what you're getting into and do your own research first!
Views: 2401 CryptoJack
Top 5 Crypto for August 2018 - $ADA $ETC (plus some surprises...)
 
11:00
These are my opinion of the top cryptocurrencies to invest in August 2018. Bitcoin is starting to explode and altcoins are sure to follow. What are the best cryptos to buy in this market and which altcoins will still gain over the next month? Plus, compete against me in No Limit Fantasy Crypto to see who picks the best team. NoLimitCoin Fantasy Crypto Signup: https://www.cryptofantasysports.com/FantasyCrypto/PoolContest/ReviewPrivatePoolContest?id=52FFD73EA45FF85A&AflCode=11077DDB7AE7AFB3 Swag: https://www.crypto-love.com/shop Learn: https://www.crypto-love.com/academy Support: https://www.crypto-love.com/patreon Trade: https://www.crypto-love.com/signalprofits Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase: https://www.crypto-love.com/coinbase Buy Cryptos on Kucoin: https://www.crypto-love.com/kucoin Buy Cryptos on Binance: https://www.crypto-love.com/binance Meet Crypto Love at Coinvention in Philadelphia: https://coinvention.io/blockchain/cryptolove Meet Crypto Love at World Crypto Con in Las Vegas: https://worldcryptocon.com/registration/tickets/purchase-tickets/?promo=LOVE250 ($250 Off Code: LOVE250) To appease money-hungry lawyers and irresponsible people, it should be known that I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR and THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. I am merely educating and entertaining. What you do with your own money is your own responsibility. Seek the counsel of an intelligent financial advisor (good luck finding one) before investing yours or anyone else’s money. The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial, legal, or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. In limited circumstances the speaker has been compensated by a third party. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. This is not an offer to sell securities. Never invest more than you can afford to lose. You should consult with your professional advisors before purchasing any cryptocurrencies.
Views: 17823 Crypto Love
Top 5 Crypto Coins For Summer 2018 Part 2 - 700% PROFIT Potential
 
12:45
Link to join Blockchain Education: http://pxlme.me/MtIHH9eo [The Professional Crypto Trading & Investing Group] Follow me on Twitter for daily crypto updates: https://twitter.com/OracleOfCrypto My personal choice for Charting/Technical Analysis Software: http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/SH1Gq My preferred website hosting service [$4/month]: http://bluehost.com/track/cryptooracle SAFE Binance Exchange Link [Best New Crypto Exchange]: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10119981 $10 FREE Coinbase Link when you sign up: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5627fec0298d8700720002a5 Ledger Nano S (where I store my BTC): https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6b6e Trezor Wallet (my first BTC backup): https://shop.trezor.io/?a=eAHHQy3J *Crypto Oracle is not a licensed crypto financial advisor. The information presented in this video is an opinion, and is not purported to be fact. Bitcoin is a volatile instrument and can move quickly in any direction. Crypto Oracle is not responsible for any trading loss incurred by following this advice
Views: 8715 Crypto Oracle
My TOP 10 BEST Cryptocurrency Investments 2018!
 
10:11
What cryptocurrencies and altcoins should you invest in 2018 before they take off!? In this video guide & review, I reveal my personal top 10 best cryptocurrencies to invest in 2018! These coins (and Altcoins) I have picked are based on my strategy and belief in the specific blockchain technology and potential behind each coin, which should one day reflect it's value, giving you a very profitable investment portfolio. All of the coins featured in the video I have my own money in, so I can give you my personal insight into why I invested money into each technology. I also reveal my personal portfolio later in the video to show you what has greatly increased in value so far, as well as give you an idea of what a diversified portfolio looks like, and where it could possibly go in the future. Coinbase Referral: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5942e0b5d26ede03db311893 Binance Referral: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13898297 IOTA Theory Use Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81rXoSRIRSA Ethereum Explanation Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Clw-qf1sUZg There are countless cryptocurrencies (including altcoins) on the market, and there are many different factors to be taken into account before investing your own money into a coin. This video will explain the technologies behind some of my personal favorite coins, whether I believed they are undervalued or overvalued. None of these coins are guaranteed to make you rich in the future...or even give you any profit. Please invest responsibly. Techlore Website: http://www.techlore.tech My Video Equipment (Affiliate Link): https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer20170928875 Instagram: @techlemur Discord: https://discord.gg/sdMv9Zj Minds: https://www.minds.com/Techlore DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/techlore DISCLAIMER: I am NOT a financial advisor, and I am NOT responsible with how you invest your money. Please research every coin and make your own decision before pulling the trigger and only invest what you can afford to lose. I want you all to succeed, so please play your cards smart :)
Views: 12567 Techlore
THE BEST CryptoCurrency to buy in 2018 is NULS
 
16:01
Today I explain in my own opinion the facts about the best cryptocurrency to buy in 2018, I Explain why NULS is the best coin to hold long term, it is not a twitter shill it is a genuinely good coin, if you are looking to buy crypto if you use the links below and start with more than £100 then you get discounts off everything. With regards to NULS cryptocurrency I strongly believe in the project and I am not sponsored at all for making this video. Yes I have a big bag of NULS (NULS is my biggest bag by far) but I’m holding long term, ask anyone I have been holding these babies for a long long time. If you are into cryptocurrency and want to join in the conversation please use the telegram link below to join my group chat, I am in there every day posing my thoughts and new crypto news. I appreciate the continued support and one day we will all have a lambo account like tai lopez. I also explain about the bitcoin pizza incident from May the 22nd 2010. I also show the new NULS wallet and compare NULS with the likes of bitcoin and ethereum. i also eat a bitcoin pizza LINKS FOR LE SHIZZLES IS BELOW FAM Telegram Chat https://t.me/joinchat/HPbDVhB9oDodUJvRcwHrYQ Binance: https://goo.gl/GGHkLJ 50% fee discount Coinbase: https://goo.gl/m9Awi8 £7 free when you buy more than £100 of bitcoin GDAX: https://goo.gl/6j4JLk send bitcoin via GDAX for no/low fees transfer Twitter:TheMartiniGuyWY https://twitter.com/MartiniGuyYT Instagram:TheMartiniGuy https://www.instagram.com/themartiniguy Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. THE BEST CryptoCurrency to buy in 2018 is NULS THE BEST CryptoCurrency to buy in 2018 is NULS THE BEST CryptoCurrency to buy in 2018 is NULS best crypto best cryptocurrency best coin 2018 $NULS $ETH $NEO $BTC NULS VS ethereum NULS vs Bitcoin NULS Review Bitcoin pizza bitcoin pizza bitcoin pizza
Views: 8690 That Martini Guy
Simple Method To Make $100 A Day Trading Cryptocurrency As A Beginner |  Tutorial Guide
 
15:14
🔥Bitcoin Blueprint - https://bitcoin-blueprint.net ⭐️Trade Calls: https://trade-calls.com 💡10 Free Training Videos: https://bitcoin-blueprint.getresponsepages.com/ 😎 CrypThreads 😎 - The Best Crypto Clothing https://crypthreads.com/ Cheap International Shipping Available ⛏ Cloud Mining ⛏ HASHFLARE SHA-256 Bitcoin Mining Most Profitable Join Today: https://hashflare.io/r/9D004B59 CCG Mining Bitcoin / ZCASH Most Profitable Join Today: https://goo.gl/oE3CRj 🏦EXCHANGES🏦 Coinbase (FIAT - BTC - BCC - ETH - LTC) Buy/Sell $100 Get $10 FREE Join Today: https://goo.gl/ACB4Ad Binance (BTC-ALTCOINS) Join Today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19175326 🔑HARDWARE WALLET🔑 Ledger (Safest Place To Store Crypto) Purchase: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b2a7 🌍SOCIAL MEDIA🌍 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto.jack/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptojackk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptojackk/ ✉️CONTACT ME✉️ [email protected] 💵DONATIONS💵 BTC » 1Lxvo1XDii8ivWhy4VnPJcwEB9wU6imJRc ETH » 0x38d660fc94dAe76138F0bfBD59B426DdAFF41113 LTC » LW29b5yrBFaFG5p3Qc4CcAZPdSznB3j5ak This video will a easy to understand guide on how to day trade and swing trade cryptocurrency if you are a beginner and have no experience at all! If you follow these easy and simple tips you can easily make $50 $100 per day trading crypto using coinmaketcap bittrex binance bitfinex. Take everything i say as pure entertainment value only. Do not take any financial advice from me at all. I am not a financial advisor, I am only documenting my crypto journey for others to watch. With every investment platform, altcoin or program there are a lot of risks. Know what you're getting into and do your own research first!
Views: 237913 CryptoJack
The Best Cryptocurrency To Invest In 2018
 
13:36
Join Our Facebook Group Talking All Things Crypto - https://www.facebook.com/groups/121819351820103/ The Best Cryptocurrency To Invest In 2018 Cryptocurrency is definitely a popular topic these days especially since Bitcoin just reached an all time high of $4,600 per coin. The question is, which cryptocurrency should you invest in by 2018? Will there be another coin that peaks as much as Bitcoin? Will we miss the opportunity yet again? There are many factors to consider before purchasing cryptocurrencies. Don’t take people’s opinion as gold. Similarly, don’t follow my advice simply because I wrote about it. Always, always do your own research and make your own decisions. This is because cryptocurrencies are very volatile and you may lose all of your money if something happens. Never invest more than you can afford to. Subscribe https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcgMmtet83-iuqRqDc7J__Q
Views: 3184 Bitcoins In Pyjamas
TOP 3 ALTCOINS TO INVEST IN NOVEMBER 2018 | BEST COINS TO INVEST NOW | 3 BEST CRYPTOCURRENCIES NOW
 
07:47
Hi guys Is video me apko Top 3 altcoins ke bare me batata gya hai jisme aap November 2018 me invest krke or minimum 1 year hold karke achcha profit earn kar sakte hai. Video pasand aaye to like, share, comment and subscribe karna na bhuliye… Digitexfutures (DGTX Coin) Airdrop link:https://digitexfutures.com/get-early-access/?kid=S8K3E Victorieum coin airdrop link: https://airdrop.victorieum.io/vtm?code=x6nmCQ4 Truwho Coin airdrop link: https://app.truwho.com/login?ref=t4mbvUw7aY Thanks RAJ Admin-Tech Help In Hindi Tech & Crypto Trading Expert Join My Telegram Link for latest updates: https://t.me/techhelpinhindi MY REFERRAL LINKS Koinex: https://koinex.in/register?ref=9644ba Unocoin Code: U535293 BITBNS Exchange:https://goo.gl/F9V696 CoinKeen Exchange: meh48012 Wazirx Coin: https://wazirx.com/#/invite/z5rw5 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=21311660 UBCoins Coin: https://ubcoin.io?ref=M4IHFY3XGUK4K8ANLD CoinExchange: https://goo.gl/KKPkCj HitBTC Exchange:https://goo.gl/yka7Lw Email :[email protected] Google+:https://plus.google.com/+TechHelpInHindi Facebook:https://fb.me/techhelpinhindi Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/c/techhelpinhindi Popular videos Victorieum Token (VTM)Airdrop | Victorieum Exchange | VTM ICO https://youtu.be/SCgK3p2NpG8 ABBC Coin | Alibabacoin listed on 9 major exchanges https://youtu.be/IG0XGoK-j8U Unocoin launching Bitcoin ATM In Delhi India https://youtu.be/KrngI7wEH14 ATC COIN LISTED ON STEX.COM EXCHANGE REVIEW https://youtu.be/Inj7-NmVUSA CoinDCX Exchange review | DCXinsta Tutorial in Hindi https://youtu.be/4fkyZLe49Qc Latest Cryptocurrency News Zebpay | Wazirx | Koinex | Bitbns | Coindelta | Coinome | BuyuCoin https://youtu.be/Xk0lmTKIZKQ SwachhCoin (SCX)? Swachh Coin ICO Review https://youtu.be/jnBsCLBMy3k Supreme Court Decision on Cryptocurrency in India https://youtu.be/1-2kX3M_98M आधार कार्ड में अपना ईमेल एड्रेस रजिस्टर कर सकते है https://youtu.be/r6Ho7B9o7_E Meri kahani meri jabaani, My Story | MLM | Crypto | Tech https://youtu.be/AufdaRFxNbc Best Cryptocurrency Exchange जहाँ आसानी से पैसे निकाल/जमा करे अभी भी https://youtu.be/i4mRXbuUPyM Disclaimer - Cryptocurrency trading & mining & ICO investment is a risky business, We do not guarantee any profit or loss from this and we will not responsible for any loss. We make videos to make you aware about cryptocurrencies. We request you to do your own research before investing Important Tags bitcoin,crypto,cryptocurrency,crypto news,bitcoin atm,bitcoin atm in india, technicalhinditv, latest airdrops 2018, unocoin news hindi,satvik unocoin,atm bitcoin,how to withdraw bitcoin in india,bitcoin news in hindi,crypto news in hindi,crypto update,crypto atm in india, 147 mg road delhi, digital asset, how to sell my Bitcoin in Bitcoin atm, how to find Bitcoin atm in india, ethereum, Bitcoincash, litecoin, Atc coin, atc coin, atc, laxmi coin, Best cryptocurrency exchange in india, unocoin,bitbns, coinome, initial coin offering 2018, cryptocurrency ico list, best ico 2018, airdrops, biggest ico in 2018, ico review 2018, cryptocurrency, best crypto currency exchange in india, koinex tutorial, cryptocurrency in india, ripple price today, ripple price in india, tron price today, trx, ada, cardano price today, bitcoin price in india, bitcoin price today, upcoming ico, bitcoin latest news, altcoins latest news, altcoins news today, best crypto exchange, bitthumb, kraken, idex, zdax, cryptogia, Coindelta, coinome, buyucoin, Zebpay, koinex india, unocoin login, bitbns login, bitbns reviews, latest news on cryptocurrency in india, cryptocurrency news India today,crypto news India today, cryptocurrency latest news today, rbi bitcoin india, wazirx Bitcoin exchange, Bitbns p2p, wazirx p2p, best Cryptocurrency exchange in india, Indian crypto tokens, crypto token of india, Indian cryptocurrency, laxmi coin, modi coin, rupee coin, rupee blockchain, tron future, ripple future, bitcoin future, ncash future, xmr future, siacoin future, dogecoin future, bitcoin future in India, How to deposit money in dcxinsta,How to add money in dcxinsta,How to register in coindcx exchange, review coindcx, bitabox,link token,link coin,tron airdrop, link airdrop, victorieum airdrop, platin coin, platin airdrop, latest airdrops, free airdrops, free Cryptocurrency airdrops, digitex coinmarketcap,digitex login, digitex coin market cap,digitex exchange,digitex price prediction,digitex news,digitex,altcoins to invest in december,altcoins to invest in november,altcoins to invest in october,massive potential,moonshot,cyt crypto,crypto cryptocurrency,dgtx launched on exchanges,update of digitex,dgtx exchange,bitcoin futures trading, huobi token, ht, top 3 altcoins, 3 best altcoins, altcoins to invest in 2018, top 5 altcoins, 5 best altcoins -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Latest Cryptocurrency News | Bitcoin News in Hindi | BCHABC | BCHSV | BCH | Koinex | Wazirx | Bitbns" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OIUTkyDhU-Y -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 843 Tech Help In Hindi
How to Buy Cryptocurrency for Beginners (Ultimate Step-by-Step Guide) Pt 1
 
29:14
This video will teach you how to buy cryptocurrency for beginners step-by-step safely in 10 easy steps. Receive $10 of FREE BITCOIN when you use this link to sign up for Coinbase and invest $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/57605a33b9140001c900020b Recommended Hardware Wallet: Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/befe Link to the article version of this guide: https://cryptocasey.com/how-to-buy-cryptocurrency-for-beginners/ Learning how to invest in cryptocurrency before putting your money into it is extremely important. Unlike banks, credit unions, or traditional stock exchanges, there are no pre-built fail safes in this technology to protect your funds. It's up to you to take the necessary steps before buying cryptocurrency to ensure the security of your investments. Cryptocurrency is cutting-edge technology, it’s the modern day wild wild west, so it requires some focused time and energy to wrap your head around. Luckily for you, I’ve done a lot of the leg work to compile this step-by-step guide to ensure you receive the knowledge and understanding you need to be successful in cryptocurrency investments. In this step-by-step video, you will be walked through the process of setting up passwords, new email accounts, 2-factor authentication apps, wallets, malware protection, and all the essential steps you need to take to protect yourself. Always remember the golden rule of investing: NEVER invest more than you can afford to lose. High risk can lead high reward and we humans have a natural tendency to want to overreach. But you need to figure out an amount you are comfortable investing and, more importantly, an amount you can truly afford to invest - then you need to stick with that amount and be patient in the process. Cryptocurrency is a lot more volatile and unpredictable than the stock market. Unlike the 9 to 5 New York stock exchange, cryptocurrency is traded around the world 24/7. So if you want to get a good night’s sleep as a crypto investor, you need to budget the amount of money you are going to invest and stick to it. You will learn how to buy cryptocurrency in 10 easy steps. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions about how to buy cryptocurrency. ======== ESSENTIAL CRYPTO RESOURCES ======== ♦ Recommended 1st Option to Buy Bitcoin/Ethereum: Coinbase Signup Link - Receive $10 of FREE BITCOIN when you use this link to sign up for Coinbase and invest $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/57605a33b9140001c900020b ♦ Recommended 2nd Option to Buy Bitcoin/Ethereum: Coinmama Signup Link - http://go.coinmama.com/visit/?bta=51862&nci=5343 ♦ Recommended Hardware Wallet: Ledger Nano S - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/befe ♦ Recommended Exchange to Buy Altcoins: Binance Signup Link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11055137 ♦ Recommended Crypto Tax Solution: https://www.cryptotrader.tax/?fp_ref=casey80 ======== SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS ======== ● Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/cryptocasey/ ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/crypto_casey ● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cryptocasey/ ● Business Contact - [email protected] ● Website - https://cryptocasey.com/ ======== DONATIONS ======== ♥ BTC - 12XfdCJqEuRRzMrcD1YaE5kHeSShdkcW3G ♥ ETH - 0xf94c719621E358890Dd33dD010a1fb4717EbdaE4 ♥ LTC - LaoZLinRjD44KReqJkRtiQmUuDRSu8LEYP
Views: 283841 CryptoCasey
Best Cryptocurrency Exchange
 
08:02
Note: accidentally missed out Bittrex and Kraken!! Had their tabs open on my browser too. Will talk about them soon 0:30 Golden Rule of Crypto 2:18 Coinbase 3:27 Poloniex 5:13 Bitfinex 5:55 HitBtc 6:42 Liqui.io What's the best Cryptocurrency Exchange 💪Donations: Bitcoin : 13EvsPm3YhiCPGksQQdvQUFtsbF8FoU6Cz Ethereum: https://etherscan.io/address/0x58d98516363D2A5f93CE6aB4A4a909599C3EEC3a DASH: XcAREQEEunvv6rJza9LKDzdyjZ1BwBN2iK Litecoin: LXeXUr2Hr3ePgHb9aDjr4QdqA4DPXoTarU NEM: ND6WRNN2W2AZLON65EGI3Y46M4TWP3HNKSB4BGW2 Decred: DsgsSqYF2oSZ5MJeoqiEMyeJdWhdvWk8A4s Exchanges: CoinBase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/590c3a1c8bfa31012ffacf87 Poloniex: https://poloniex.com Wallets: Windows: http://exodus.io USB wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/428b ♨️Social: http://boxmining.com Steemit: https://steemit.com/@boxmining Twitter: https://twitter.com/boxmining Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/boxmining
Views: 88979 Boxmining
Best Cryptocurrency to Invest 2018 (Long Term Growth Winners)
 
07:44
➜ Coin Crunch Mastermind Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/coinc... ➜ Our telegram channel: https://t.me/coincrunch ➜ Coin Crunch Announcements Channel - https://t.me/coincrunchannoucements ➜ ICO updates - https://coincrunch.io If you guys have a token/ICO you think is going to do exceptionally well in 2018, please drop it in the comments below and I'll answer every one of the questions. Join our telegram here - https://t.me/joinchat/FzelK0y9HNkCOymhrU7wPw Find us online: Steemit: https://steemit.com/@coincrunch Twitter: https://twitter.com/realcoincrunch Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/realcoincrunch Donation Address (If we made you some $$): BTC: 1bVG5BBXwimT3w8cHEQ6SmUn7es2V9N9s ETH: 0xeB391b0C32bA2023e97F0334B5A4ad2515A7bae3 NEO: AenPyiKRh7fRkfiEwBKALv2havz1Ch6kvz
Views: 13666 Coin Crunch
How I'd Invest $1000 Into Cryptocurrency And Altcoins In January 2018
 
14:37
Ever wondered how to invest $1000 into Cryptocurrency and altcoins in 2018? I take a shot at explaining how I'd invest in January of 2018, with two different altcoin buying strategies. In this video we take a look at undervalued altcoins, as we try our hand at cryptocurrency trading in the fast growing altcoin market of 2018. I give you what I think are some of the best altcoins to watch in the whole crypto market. Check out Jeff and the boys at Altcoinc Buzz: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGyqEtcGQQtXyUwvcy7Gmyg Cryptocurrency Market Caps: https://coinmarketcap.com/ Top 5 Altcoins Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Top 5 Altcoins to hold in 2018: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Les42... Top 5 Altcoins under $1 in 2018: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLthj... Create an account at Binance and start trading for free: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15825150
Views: 74537 Your Altcoins
Top 5 Cryptocurrency July - $NEO $ADA (plus some surprises...)
 
13:12
These are my opinion of the top cryptocurrencies to invest in July 2018. We have been in a bear market and seeing lots of red recently. What are the best cryptos to buy in a bear market and which altcoins will still gain when the crypto market recovers? Plus, compete against me in No Limit Fantasy Crypto to see who picks the best team. NoLimitCoin Fantasy Crypto Signup: https://www.cryptofantasysports.com/FantasyCrypto/PoolContest/Enter/1DB557FD7E620FFB NoLimitCoin Poker: https://www.nolimitcoinpoker.com #neo_blockchain #neonewstoday #cardanostiftung #cardano_ #iohk_charles #loopringorg #daniel_loopring #switcheonetwork #huobi_pro #huobinews #bancor #nolimitcoin #nlc2news Crypto Love T-shirts and Mugs: https://crypto-love.com/shop Daily Crypto Trading Signals: http://go.signalprofits.com/cryptolove Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase: https://www.crypto-love.com/coinbase Buy Cryptos on Kucoin: https://www.crypto-love.com/kucoin Buy Cryptos on Binance: https://www.crypto-love.com/binance Radiant Creators Interview: https://goo.gl/c8dqEV Meet Crypto Love at Infinite Man Summit in Portugal: https://tg180.isrefer.com/go/lisb/rt Meet Crypto Love at Coinvention in Philadelphia: https://coinvention.io Meet Crypto Love at World Crypto Con in Las Vegas: http://worldcryptocon.co/cryptolove (5% Discount: CLOVE) To appease money-hungry lawyers and irresponsible people, it should be known that I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR and THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. I am merely educating and entertaining. What you do with your own money is your own responsibility. Seek the counsel of an intelligent financial advisor (good luck finding one) before investing yours or anyone else’s money.
Views: 19422 Crypto Love
Invest (more) in Cryptocurrency? | Investment Psychology
 
08:01
In this video I discuss Tim Draper's crypto market prediction of $80 trillion market capitalization. I also talk about how psychology affects investment decisions. *** The Folmann Report: http://eepurl.com/dcFGiD *** NEW MONEY (my new channel): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAZCAP7NoCEvvaNeHleipIQ? *** Meet Asger at World Crypto Con ($100 off): https://worldcryptocon.com/?ref=asgerfolmann *** 'In it for the money' song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_NMbUXpW5Y&feature=youtu.be *** In it for the money on Twitter: https://twitter.com/NitfortheMONEY *** In it for the money on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@initforthemoney *** Follow Tamara Stroeble: https://twitter.com/tammystroeble https://www.instagram.com/tammystroeble/?hl=en
Views: 4222 In it for the Money
TOP 10 SLEEPER CRYPTOS TO BUY IN 2018!
 
14:19
Visit Our Site And Sign Up For Our FREE Daily Newsletter!: https://goo.gl/vkobzy Our Premium Newsletter is now OPEN and discounted for a limited time only! View our portfolio and get insider knowledge delivered daily! Visit our website to get started!: https://readysetcrypto.com/ Buy (most) of the Top 10 Through Binance!: https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10030855 Want to start trading cryptocurrencies? Sign up through this link to get $10 of free bitcoin with your first purchase of over $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/593906a933c15f00a7e5665c ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- What do you think of our top 10 list? Do you agree or disagree with our choices? What do you think will be a top crypto in 2018? Let's discuss! (We know we're mispronouncing Raiblocks, sorry!) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Visit Our Site And Sign Up For Our FREE Daily Newsletter!: https://www.readysetcrypto.com/youtube-sp Follow Us On Twitter!: https://twitter.com/readysetcrypto Like Us On Facebook!: https://www.facebook.com/readysetcrypto/ Join Our Telegram For News And Announcements!: https://t.me/readysetcrypto Want to start trading cryptocurrencies? Sign up through this link to get $10 of free bitcoin with your first purchase of over $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/593906a933c15f00a7e5665c Want to start trading altcoins? I highly recommend Binance: https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10030855 We also recommend KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1b7sd Use TradingView to chart your favorite cryptocurrencies: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/ycAsGFlt/ Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. Audio: "Thelema" by Øfdream ---https://soundcloud.com/ofdream/thelema
Views: 407335 Ready Set Crypto
Top 10 low price cryptocurrency to invest in 2018 Hindi 30x 50x big profit crypto coin
 
20:17
top 10 low price cryptocurrency to invest in 2018 hindi top crypto currency 2018 low price crypto currency to invest 2018 best cryptocurrency to invest 2018 under 1$ (undervalue) top 10 cryptocurrencu under 1$ for 2018 cheap price crypto coins cheap altcoins buy altcoins cheap best crypto coin to invest in now hindi top altcoins 2018 ========================================== telegram channel link https://t.me/cryptoNotesMohsin ============================================ DISCLAIMER, THIS VIDEO IS JUST FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES BASED ON MY PERSONAL VIEWS. I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER. PLEASE DO YOUR OWN STUDY BEFORE INVESTING IN ANY CRYPTOCURRENCY BECAUSE THIS IS VERY RISKY BUSINESS. I WILL NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR PROFIT OR LOSS.
Views: 2488 Crypto Notes
HOW TO INVEST $100 IN 2018!
 
07:40
FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM FOR DAILY MOTIVATIONAL CONTENT ✔️ @ryanscribnerofficial _______ Ready to start investing? 🤔💸 WEBULL: "Get a FREE STOCK worth up to $1000." 💰 http://ryanoscribner.com/webull BETTERMENT: "Passive investing, they manage everything for you." 📈 http://ryanoscribner.com/betterment FUNDRISE: "Passive real estate investing, 8 to 11% returns." 🏠 http://ryanoscribner.com/fundrise M1 FINANCE: "Invest in partial shares of stocks like Amazon." 📌 http://ryanoscribner.com/m1-finance LENDING CLUB: "Become the bank and make interest on loans." 🏦 http://ryanoscribner.com/lending-club COINBASE: "Get $10 in free Bitcoin (when you fund $100)." ⭐ http://ryanoscribner.com/coinbase _______ Want more Ryan Scribner? 🙌 MY INVESTING BLOG ▶︎ https://investingsimple.blog/ FREE INVESTING COURSE ▶︎ http://ryanoscribner.com/free-course FACEBOOK GROUP FOR ENTREPRENEURS ▶︎ https://www.facebook.com/groups/164766680793265/ COURSE CREATION COMPANION ▶︎ http://ryanoscribner.com/course-creation-companion LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE ▶︎ https://www.facebook.com/ryanoscribner/ PASSIVE INCOME MASTERCLASS LIVE EVENTS ▶︎ http://ryanoscribner.com/passive-income _______ Premium Educational Programs 🧐 PRIVATE STOCK MARKET INVESTING SITE 📊 http://ryanoscribner.com/stock-radar STOCK MARKET INVESTING COURSE 📈 http://ryanoscribner.com/stock-market-investing-course _______ Ready to keep learning? 🤔📚 My Favorite Personal Finance Book 📘 https://amzn.to/2NiyDiz My Favorite Investing Book 📗 https://amzn.to/2KEyd7D My 2nd Favorite Investing Book 📗 https://amzn.to/2tZmxBU My Favorite Personal Development Book 📕 https://amzn.to/2KJKgRn Not a fan of reading? Join Audible and get two free audio books! ❌📚 http://ryanoscribner.com/audible _______ DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser. These videos are for educational purposes only. Investing of any kind involves risk. While it is possible to minimize risk, your investments are solely your responsibility. It is imperative that you conduct your own research. I am merely sharing my opinion with no guarantee of gains or losses on investments. AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: I am affiliated with a number of the offerings on this channel. This includes the links above under "Ready To Start Investing" as well as other influencers I bring on the channel. This also includes the use of Amazon affiliate links. (Send me something) Scribner Media LLC PO Box 641 Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Views: 218015 Ryan Scribner
The #1 Mistake Beginners Make Investing in Crypto
 
13:38
Bitcoin and altcoin investors tend to measure their cryptocurrency gains in US dollar terms. While this is fine to do with Bitcoin, your altcoin investments should always be measured against Bitcoin to determine whether or not you generated value for yourself. If you aren't keeping track of how your performance would have been had you just bought Bitcoin rather than your current investments, you are measuring your performance incorrectly and may be destroying more value than you know despite the fact your portfolio has doubled in US dollar terms! In any other asset class out there, investors compare their returns against a relevant benchmark. Whether it's the S&P 500 or the Barclays aggregate, there is always a way to measure whether or not you're under or overperforming. With cryptocurrencies, the benchmark is Bitcoin. But you shouldn't just think of your profits in terms of Bitcoin: You should also think of basic TA in Bitcoin levels too. The reason for this is because all other cryptocurrencies see substantial amounts of volume from their Bitcoin cross-currency pair. That means support and resistance lines, channels, moving averages, RSI and many other indicators are all measured in Satoshi levels rather than USD. The USD value you see on Coinmarketcap is just for convenience rather than utility. I cannot give you the equivalent USD level, as some requested in my last video, as any given Satohsi level for a cryptocurrency will vary widely depending on price of Bitcoin. I provide more specific examples in the video, including a failed trade of mine that (to this point) has destroyed over 50% of value! I hope you enjoy and as usual, I look forward to your thoughts in the comments. ================ If you like my content, you can support me through using ANY of the affiliate links below (I receive small compensation). The beauty of affiliate links is that I can pick and choose what I like rather than have companies approach me - everything I linked below (with the exception of Trezor since I like Ledger), I use myself frequently. ================ My Recommended Hardware Wallets: If you want to store your cryptocurrencies safely, the best way is through a hardware wallet. Seriously - look it up and you'll find plenty of information supporting this claim. There are alternatives such as paper wallets, but these are convenient and my choice for cold storage (offline): Ledger Nano S: http://amzn.to/2hZPj0q Trezor: http://amzn.to/2AxD9TN Ledger Blue (expensive): http://amzn.to/2hk7xst I personally prefer the Ledger Nano S, but the Trezor is such a close second that it really doesn't matter which one you go with. Ledger Blue is premium and convenient, but not necessary. ================ My Favorite Book for Investing in Crypto: Cryptoassets: http://amzn.to/2zKDdCF This book is, bar none, my favorite book for investing in cryptocurrencies. It doesn't bog you down with technical jargon, but instead focuses on all the elements you should understand before you invest. It's a comprehensive book for both beginners and experts. Beginners will find information about major cryptocurrencies (not just Bitcoin) as well as details on historical market events (that you can draw on for future) and events to watch for moving into the future. Experts will find the chapters on valuation particularly useful. For those of you involved in traditional investing, this book is even more of a godsend as finance info is explored (correlations with other asset classes, ETFs, etc). ================ My Recommended Exchanges: Coinbase / GDAX / Bittrex https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a08b12e305a1401d79d10e0 If you sign up to Coinbase using link above, you and I will both receive $10 each after you buy your first $100 of Bitcoin using Coinbase. Coinbase is much less intimidating for beginners. Once ready, move up to GDAX for cheaper or zero fees. For altcoins, I recommend Bittrex. ================ Legal Stuff: I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. None of what I provide in my videos is investment advice. Please do your own due diligence. ================ My Platforms: Twitter: https://twitter.com/Truth_Investor SteemIt: https://steemit.com/@cryptovestor Medium: https://medium.com/@Truth_Investor Seeking Alpha: https://seekingalpha.com/author/truth-investor/articles
Views: 273824 Crypto Investor
Top Crypto to Invest in May 2018 - Ripple, Komodo, BAT (plus some surprises)
 
15:30
Top Cryptocurrency to Invest in May 2018. Are you looking for the best cryptos to buy right now? Which altcoins are going to be the best investments in May 2018? In this episode, I will take a look at what in my opinion are the best cryptos to invest in right now. NoLimitCoin Fantasy Crypto Challenge: https://www.nocostfantasysports.com/FantasyCrypto/PoolContest/ReviewPrivatePoolContest?id=E77DE2A5DC21E596&AflCode=11077DDB7AE7AFB3 Crypto Love T-shirts and Mugs: https://youtu.be/bdFVI67tu_Q How to Buy Bitcoin Tutorial: https://youtu.be/CYItaOmGvrU How to Buy Cryptocurrency Tutorial: https://youtu.be/lD_bpFQTITc To appease money-hungry lawyers and irresponsible people, it should be known that I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR and THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. I am merely educating and entertaining. What you do with your own money is your own responsibility. Seek the counsel of an intelligent financial advisor (good luck finding one) before investing yours or anyone else’s money.
Views: 21520 Crypto Love
TOP 5 CRYPTO FOR SEPTEMBER 2018 HINDI BIG PROFIT ALTCOINS CRYPTOCURRENCY
 
18:43
TOP 5 CRYPTO FOR SEPTEMBER 2018 HINDI BIG PROFIT ALTCOINS CRYPTOCURRENCY CRYPTOCURRENCY TO INVEST IN SEPTEMBER MONTH 2018 ALTCOIN TO INVEST IN 2018 BEST CRYPTO COINS 2018 TOP CRYPTOCURRENCY TO BUY ========================================== telegram channel link https://t.me/cryptoNotesMohsin ============================================ Important videos links Future of cryptocurrency***** https://youtu.be/OYkZO0p6cqI crypto portfolio management ***** https://youtu.be/8fD56mzSJsM best trading strategy **** https://youtu.be/pDizCST77Xk top 5 cryptocurrency coin big profit https://youtu.be/xT3ZLcrGRX8 trading technical analysis ***** https://youtu.be/R8D1vUNa-8g **************** YouTube channel Introduction *************** Very Reliable source about Cryptocurrency Knowledge and Bitcoin Market. On this channel you will find useful information about cryptocurrencies and altcoin. I try to make every video very simple so that viewers can understand every point very easily. Altcoins cryptocurrency reviews , bitcoin latest news and price updates , trading technical analysis , useful trading tools and indicators are commonly contents of my youtube videos. DISCLAIMER, THIS VIDEO IS JUST FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES BASED ON MY PERSONAL VIEWS. I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER. PLEASE DO YOUR OWN STUDY BEFORE INVESTING IN ANY CRYPTOCURRENCY BECAUSE THIS IS VERY RISKY BUSINESS. I WILL NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR PROFIT OR LOSS.
Views: 5203 Crypto Notes
Top 5 Breakout Crypto Coins May 2018! 5x - 50x Profit Potential! Top 5 Altcoins to Invest May 2018
 
12:04
Whats going on guys, in this video we go over the top 5 breakout crypto coins and altcoins in may 2018. These coins all have the ability to 5x - 10x in price over the next few months to a year. Leave below your top 5 breakout coins in order and stay tuned for more videos on cryptocurrency and bitcoin investing. Let's take a look at my top 5 cryptocurrency/altcoins to invest in for May of 2018. We will be looking at these altcoins in 2 ways: fundamentally and also with Technical Analysis. These are some of the best cryptocurrencies to buy right now. As bitcoin continues to rise, the value of these top crypto which are tied to bitcoin will go up along with it. They are some of the top crypto in 2018 at the moment, all of them trending to break out in May. This is all assuming the market continues to trend normally. Any FUD or Whales pulling out of the cryptocurrency market could tank these predictions. 😩 SUBSCRIBE For Daily Cryptocurrency News Videos BTC Donations: 3HC9723v7RmAYxkTsduzqURpAdZt7YTFMV Follow my Insta @ChronicCrypto Follow my Twitter @ChronicCryptoYT **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 36679 Chronic Crypto
Best Websites for Cryptocurrency Beginners, Buying Cryptos Safe and Easy
 
08:57
In this video I show the three websites that I use for almost all of my cryptocurrency buying, selling, trading, and exchanging. They are: poloniex, shapeshift, and virwox. If you wish to buy, sell, trade, or exchange bitcoin, litecoin, dash, monero, nem / xem, ripple, augur, ethereum, or almost any other crypto these are the currency websites for you. They require almost no personal info besides an email address and you can fund you currency wallet in minutes. Setting up accounts on these sites are quick and easy too, once again, no personal information required. For more videos evaluating investment opportunities please subscribe! https://www.virwox.com/ https://poloniex.com/ https://shapeshift.io/ Video about dash premine: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IOSH... tip me bitcoin????: 1LBerPiGcPWWd4CuNnPtLW3H3QXvBFkXkA tip me dash??: XoXfFFRhKnq222J1QZ1HZf86RwBQfvk58y Thanks! Let's Invest!
Views: 54967 Let's Invest
Top 5 Best Cryptocurrency Wallets
 
12:28
Top 5 Best Cryptocurrency Wallets You'll receive $10 in free bitcoin by signing up with this link http://bit.ly/2oesV41 Bitcoin & Etherum Storage Wallet: http://bit.ly/2o7BmgW Exchange cryptocurrency at the best rate: http://bit.ly/2yOUg1U Book Recommendations: http://amzn.to/2pv7kF4 Get One-to-One Consulting https://clarity.fm/ameerrosic Blockchain Training: http://bit.ly/2nGhdn0 Quadrigacx Canadian Crypto Exchange: http://bit.ly/2papyuV What are the different types of Cryptocurrency wallets? There are several types of wallets that provide different ways to store and access your digital currency. Wallets can be broken down into three distinct categories – software, hardware, and paper. Software wallets can be a desktop, mobile or online. Desktop: wallets are downloaded and installed on a PC or laptop. They are only accessible from the single computer in which they are downloaded. Desktop wallets offer one of the highest levels of security however if your computer is hacked or gets a virus there is the possibility that you may lose all your funds. Online: wallets run on the cloud and are accessible from any computing device in any location. While they are more convenient to access, online wallets store your private keys online and are controlled by a third party which makes them more vulnerable to hacking attacks and theft. Mobile: wallets run on an app on your phone and are useful because they can be used anywhere including retail stores. Mobile wallets are usually much smaller and simpler than desktop wallets because of the limited space available on a mobile. Hardware: wallets differ from software wallets in that they store a user’s private keys on a hardware device like a USB. Although hardware wallets make transactions online, they are stored offline which delivers increased security. Hardware wallets can be compatible with several web interfaces and can support different currencies; it just depends on which one you decide to use. What’s more, making a transaction is easy. Users simply plug in their device to any internet enabled computer or device, enter a pin, send currency and confirm. Hardware wallets make it possible to easily transact while also keeping your money offline and away from danger. Paper: wallets are easy to use and provide a very high level of security. While the term paper wallet can simply refer to a physical copy or printout of your public and private keys, it can also refer to a piece of software that is used to securely generate a pair of keys which are then printed. Using a paper wallet is relatively straightforward. Transferring Bitcoin or any other currency to your paper wallet is accomplished by the transfer of funds from your software wallet to the public address shown on your paper wallet. Alternatively, if you want to withdraw or spend currency, all you need to do is transfer funds from your paper wallet to your software wallet. This process, often referred to as ‘sweeping,’ can either be done manually by entering your private keys or by scanning the QR code on the paper wallet. My name is Ameer Rosic, and I'm a serial entrepreneur, investor, marketing Strategist and Blockchain Evangelist Blog http://www.Ameerrosic.com Blockgeeks: http://www.blockgeeks.com Facebook http://www.Facebook.com/ameerrosic Twitter http://www.Twitter.com/ameerrosic InstaGram http://www.Instagram.com/ameerrosic
Views: 1031439 Ameer Rosic

Euraupair newsletter formats
What is a cover letter for a resume definition
Help with writing resume and cover letter
Nyu poly admissions essay for catholic high school
Mac cosmetics cover letter