Home
Search results “Mining plants in ca”
Plant Highlight: Double D Mining, Gypsum Pit - Blythe CA
 
04:30
Goodfellow Crushers recently assisted Double D Mining with a plant redesign for their gypsum operation in Blythe, California. Because of the challenge of working with a lot of dust and a fine finished product, a standard FT4250 wasn't sufficient. Goodfellow custom fabricated a plant with additional screening/sorting capacity and a separate generator, which made it faster to get the finished product and made the generator last longer by reducing the likelihood that the radiator would plug up from the dust. If you have custom crushing needs, contact our engineering staff to discuss how we can help on your next project! www.goodfellowcrushers.com
2013 california Placer Gold Plant video
 
07:53
2013 California Premier Placer Gold Mine. Black Sands production. Upgraded plant from 2011 video.
Views: 1027 SleepyBearMining
Diamond Recovery Plant.m4v
 
14:30
Richards Mining have been serving the alluvial mining industry for over 50 years originally specialising in components for dredges including trommels, trommel screen plates, winches, ladder rollers etc In 1955 Richards signed a licensing agreement with the Yuba-Manufacturing Company of California USA, and subsequently supplied Yuba-Richards Mineral Jigs throughout the world, recovering a wide variety of minerals. A further development was the introduction of complete mobile concentration plants incorporating the Yuba-Richards jig for alluvial mining, particularly for the recovery of gold, diamonds and cassiterite.
Views: 8783 4frikkinapples
Mine Report 1-1 Indicator Plants
 
07:48
We check out a new area near Yarnell Arizona where they have an interesting way of finding old workings. I also review the basics of first overviews of a new area.
Views: 3622 Hard Rock University
Wash Plant Sluicing At Apple Creek-Atlin BC Canada
 
02:25
View of the sluicing operation and the screen deck at Apple Creek in Atlin BC. This screen deck / wash plant is part of the equipment list of a turn key operational placer mine that is for sale. This video allows you to view that wash plant in action See the rest of the equipment for sale here: http://juniorminers.com/claims/atlin-turnkey-gold-mine-for-sale.html
Views: 8879 Old Miner
Canada to phase out coal-fired power plants
 
02:34
The federal government is speeding up the plan to phase out coal-fired electricity by 2030, as part of its goal to make Canada a leader in green energy Click here for the full story: http://www.cbc.ca/1.3860131 »»» Subscribe to The National to watch more videos here: https://www.youtube.com/user/CBCTheNational?sub_confirmation=1 Voice Your Opinion & Connect With Us Online: The National Updates on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thenational The National Updates on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CBCTheNational The National Updates on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+CBCTheNational »»» »»» »»» »»» »»» The National is CBC Television's flagship news program. Airing seven days a week, the show delivers news, feature documentaries and analysis from some of Canada's leading journalists.
From Rock to Copper Metal
 
15:37
This video was sponsored by LastPass http://bit.ly/2OyIQLU I collect some copper ore from an abandoned mine in California and extract the copper metal out of it through electrowinning. || In This Video || Our Camera Gear: - GH4: https://goo.gl/Kpgf9D - FS5: https://goo.gl/aPd428 - Dracast Light Panels: https://goo.gl/agbBSU - GoPro Hero 5: https://goo.gl/nDbjBk - Karma Drone: https://goo.gl/F16GWj || SUBSCRIBE || YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/1OmesgS || SUPPORT || Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/htme Spreadshirt - https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HTME/ Special Thanks to our Patrons at $15 per month or higher: Sandy Riis, Stian Andreassen, Daniel Laux, Winfield Jones, Liz Roth, Antonio Rios-Ochoa, Jenny Wolf-Matte, Quintin, Tim Reiche, Dylan Rich, Jason Lewis, Susan M. George, Lana Sinapayen, Stephen C Strausbaugh, Meinhard Absalon, Jason Kaczmarsky, Avinash Rajaraman, Andrew Nichols, Patrick Davis, Tyler Greeson, Remi_Scarlet, Skylar MacDonald, Steven Ingles, Brett Moran || SOCIAL || Facebook: http://ow.ly/X4rJC Twitter: http://ow.ly/X4rS3 (@HTMeverything) Instagram: http://ow.ly/X4rXs || SERIES || Sandwich - http://bit.ly/1ZVGNRn Suit - http://bit.ly/1NsQri8 Bottle - http://bit.ly/1QlTU6C Thanksgiving Dinner - http://bit.ly/1UjLa1R Root Beer Float - http://bit.ly/1OGfphU Book - http://bit.ly/1SF23Gx Chocolate Bar - http://bit.ly/2085HIs Coffee - http://bit.ly/2jllv0I Eyeglasses - http://bit.ly/2jlispn Microscope and Telescope: http://bit.ly/2nQCRn7 How To Brew Everything: http://bit.ly/2kJb47E Meet The Makers - http://bit.ly/23ldFlS || ABOUT || Today, getting what you need is as easy as a trip to the store. From food to clothing, energy, medicine, and so much more, Andy George will discover what it takes to make everything from scratch. His mission is to understand the complex processes of manufacturing that is often taken for granted and do it all himself. Each week he’s traveling the world to bypass the modern supply chain in order to harvest raw materials straight from the source. Along the way, he’s answering the questions you never thought to ask. Music by the talented Taylor Lewin http://taylorlewin.com
Views: 1434663 How To Make Everything
Gold mining Plant Arctech Cirlce
 
00:29
150 yd Oscillating Double deck Wash plant
Views: 140 Joel Famularo
CA Energy - Geothermal Plants
 
04:47
Learn how the natural heat in the Earth is converted into useable energy.
Views: 2674 Jonathan Hughes
Organic Leaf Miner Control on citrus and other plants
 
06:38
How to organically control leaf miners on citrus and other plant. By using two organic products - Spinosad and Mineral Oil, you can easily and safely control leafminers (leaf miners) on your citrus and other plants. The products used in this video are: 1. Spinosad: http://amzn.to/1kFZVcX 2. Mineral Oil: http://amzn.to/1p47Q7Z Mark out a calendar from April thru August and spray every month to control leaf miners
Views: 78210 California Gardening
Sapphire Mining Plant - Part 2
 
00:13
This is the first part of the sapphire mining plant where sapphire-bearing gravel is washed before being sized through the trommel. See more at www.aussiesapphire.com.au
Views: 2440 Aussie Sapphire
Gold mining evaluation plant - J.Farmer Mining
 
03:56
Multiple zones with different screening sizes, riffle sizes, flow velocities/pressures. Developed by Joel Farmer to perform controlled tests on both tailings and head ore at placer mines. Plant has the ability to recover gold from 1+ ounce nuggets down to ultra fine gold in a single pass with the highest recovery rates. Shown here processing crushed [hard rock] ore to remove the free visible gold before tableing. [email protected]
Views: 16771 Joel Farmer
First run with the Proline Big Banker ~ Gold Mining Wash Plant "Highbanker"
 
03:24
Proline gold mining high banker washplant; they just call it the "Big Banker". With Honda's 9 HP engine, and HP 500 gallon per minute pump, this unit moves a ton of material; literally. 15 guys shoveling cannot overwhelm this power sluice; it's a complete gravel hog. The hopper opening size is 23" x 31" inches. The first sequence was shot using the case 580c backhoe; this was the first time the high banker was setup. The second, just a couple of us working in a different area... This wash plant lets you use either a small bucket on a backhoe, mini excavator, or a lot of guys with shovels and buckets. If the gold is there, you will find it!
Views: 11993 Newport
Willow Creek Gold Mine and Processing Plant
 
06:31
Extracting a sample from the mine and processing it at our plant.
Views: 182 redrockmineralco
A Jaw Crusher for my Gold Processing Plant (Hard-rock Mining 2018)
 
11:40
Setting up the Jaw Crusher for this seasons hard-rock mining adventures. This is the first component of my gold processing plant. This 3x4 jaw crusher from 911 Metallurgist will be the primary crusher. It will feed into an impact mill (Secondary crusher) and then into the Icon i150 gravity concentrator (centrifugal concentrator). This system is designed for fine gold recovery, from hardrock or load material mined from one of my mineral claims. https://www.911metallurgist.com https://www.911metallurgist.com/equipment/crushing This video is produced by Dan Hurd, Prospector, Miner, Teacher and YouTuber, as part of his YouTube channel based on educational videos about gold mining, gold panning, prospecting, rock hounding, and mineral collecting. https://www.patreon.com/Danhurd
Views: 4801 Dan Hurd
Home Made Gold Trommel Wash Plant. Nuggets!
 
16:19
This video is part of a "Gold Mining and Mineral Prospecting " course. In this video I am explaining and showing my students how a Trommel works as we run a few buckets of material from one of my claims. This small wash plant uses a trammel to classify the material before it runs through a sluice to recover the gold.
Views: 46670 Dan Hurd
The Gold Machine - 2011
 
10:00
We added the gold machine to our sluice plant this summer. We had a very significant gold recovery increase! Enjoy. www.goldmachine.ca Built by Ray Brosseuk
Views: 359717 LODoftheLAKE
YouTube GOLD - Eps. 3 Building a Mini GOLD Wash Plant: Water System | RC ADVENTURES
 
15:15
In this episode of #YouTubeGold we are building a water system for the 1/14th scale SHAKER PLANT for my Gold Mine. Of course, in true Gold TV style.. not everything goes to plan.. and we learn a lot of lessons. Steve is a buddy of mine from many years ago who has recently delved into the hobby of radio control and has taken a special interest in the RCSparks Gold mining operation. If you have missed the first two episodes, I suggest checking them out before you continue in this video. Eps. 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y10yjvP2mSg Eps. 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OT_dxY9AO7Y **Side Note: I got the Shaker at www.RCModelDesign.com, and it is a partial kit with CNC-cut pieces that are assembled by the builder. The SHAKER does not come with a watering system..and we thought we would tackle it today. The point of a wash system is to clean the rocks, and dirt that is processed through the top of the shaker, removing any GOLD and washing into a sluice box. WE HAVE NEVER GOLD MiNED BEFORE .. if you can't tell, HAH! In fact, we are just bumbling along having fun with two cool hobbies.. bringing them together in a parody mini series - in tribute to the GOLD shows that are all over the TV Networks. We have been watching them for years.. and me, quite avidly. After testing and reviewing the footage - there were many things I would change about the setup. 1) Close off some of the open piping with valves to make the pump area smaller 2) Have a Recirculating option, so I can have continuous flow of water without the fear of running out 3) Adjust the nozzles to be more of an even spray (Replace the Nozzles with Metal - to INCREASE Pressure!) 4) Move the Top Spray Bars higher up the wash plant. (so it washes dirt dumped from the bucket, right at the very top of the shaker) 5) We may need a higher flow Pump. 800 gph does not seem to be enough to run all three spray bars. But, with tweaks, and dialling it in - it may be enough water flow 6) I need to raise the sluice box for more of an angle Many moments in this film reminded me of the Gold shows on TV.. and I felt a lot like Todd Hoffman. Me, depending on a build to work out, feeling all good about it.. and then... disaster! then .. you fix it.. then another disaster...!UGH! Whats up with my EXCAVATOR?! First Bucket Curl?! Haha.. Go figure. So much work to do, and I haven't moved any Gold Rich Pay Dirt! Soon... SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ► http://bit.ly/JOovvU "1 Million Views Club": http://bit.ly/2AYVrAF RCSPARKS Shirts & MERCH: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/RCSPARKS/ RC ADVENTURES™/ RCSparks Studio™ © 2018 Medic Media Productions Inc. All rights reserved. Publication, reproduction or distribution of this film by any means whatsoever - including without limitation electronic transmission via internet or e-mail, or re-uploading existing videos & re-uploading such material on any website anywhere in the world — is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Medic Media Productions Inc.
Views: 104948 RCSparks Studio
Mining for Salt | How to Make Everything
 
06:53
While in Utah, I got a chance to explore many different sources of salt. First off from a mine! Thanks to Darryl Bosshardt and Redmond Inc. (http://redmondinc.com/) for providing us access to their salt mine. If interested, you can buy and try their salt here: https://goo.gl/oPnz26 || In This Video || Real Salt: https://goo.gl/oPnz26 Our Camera Gear: - GH4: https://goo.gl/Kpgf9D - FS5: https://goo.gl/aPd428 - Karma Drone: https://goo.gl/S8Squ8 || SUBSCRIBE || YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/1OmesgS || SUPPORT || Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/htme Spreadshirt - https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HTME/ Special Thanks to our Patrons at $15 per month or higher: Antonio Rios-Ochoa, Sandy Riis, Daniel Laux, Stian Andreassen, Stephan Schmidt, Susan M. George, Alex Stevenson, Jenny Wolf-Matte, Christina Freeman, Liz Roth, Winfield Jones, Justin Finton, Uwe Schmidt, Jack Scott || SOCIAL || Facebook: http://ow.ly/X4rJC Twitter: http://ow.ly/X4rS3 (@HTMeverything) Instagram: http://ow.ly/X4rXs || SERIES || Sandwich - http://bit.ly/1ZVGNRn Suit - http://bit.ly/1NsQri8 Bottle - http://bit.ly/1QlTU6C Thanksgiving Dinner - http://bit.ly/1UjLa1R Root Beer Float - http://bit.ly/1OGfphU Book - http://bit.ly/1SF23Gx Chocolate Bar - http://bit.ly/2085HIs Coffee - http://bit.ly/2jllv0I Eyeglasses - http://bit.ly/2jlispn Microscope and Telescope: http://bit.ly/2nQCRn7 How To Brew Everything: http://bit.ly/2kJb47E Meet The Makers - http://bit.ly/23ldFlS || ABOUT || Today, getting what you need is as easy as a trip to the store. From food to clothing, energy, medicine, and so much more, Andy George will discover what it takes to make everything from scratch. His mission is to understand the complex processes of manufacturing that is often taken for granted and do it all himself. Each week he’s traveling the world to bypass the modern supply chain in order to harvest raw materials straight from the source. Along the way, he’s answering the questions you never thought to ask. Music by the talented Taylor Lewin http://taylorlewin.com
Views: 395761 How To Make Everything
Exploring the Gold Bar Portal and Its Abandoned Processing Plant
 
04:51
The Gold Bar Portal is located near Ivanpah, CA. The mine seems to have been abandoned in the late 1990s. The Gold Bar Portal was an inclined shaft.
Sleepy Bear Mining 60 yard a day test plant
 
00:43
60 yard per day test plant for Sleepy Bear Mining placer operation.
Views: 507 SleepyBearMining
Allan's Gold Mining - Drilling for Placer Gold !!
 
15:05
A low cost simple drilling rig platform for placer gold exploration. Portable steel frame helps eliminate the jarring torque encountered while operating a posthole drill unit.
Views: 18086 Allan's Gold Mining
Ragged Chutes compressed air hydropneumatic plant
 
13:27
This is a video compilation done by William Sutton of Cobalt Ontario to record information about the Ragged Chutes Air plant that was taken out of commission in the 1980's. For many years it served to provide compressed air to the silver mines around Cobalt, Ontario Canada. The plant was completed in 1910. It was designed by Charles Havelock Taylor and you can read about how he built this plant and other information about his life history at http://charleshtaylor.blogspot.ca/2006/03/1905-1910-building-of-ragged-chutes.html. This video was taken in 1988 during the last test run before the decommission of the plant.
Views: 6292 Stuart Sutton
processing plant in derrick california
 
05:41
Sources: http://www.mobilecrusher.org/contact.html Get the price of processing plant in derrick california: http://www.mobilecrusher.org/contact.html SBM as one of the largest mining and crushing equipments manufacturers and vendors all over the world, we provide cone crusehr, jaw crusher, grinding mill, mobile crusher, ball mill, washer machine, vibrating screen, belt conveyor, etc for quarry plant to process iron, gold, aggregate, artificial sand, limestone, asphalt, ballast, bauxite, brick, cement, ceramic, clay, concrete, construction, glass, gypsum, kaolin, coke, coal, barite, bentonite, clinker, dolomite, earth, feldspar, fluorspar, fly ash, garnet, graphite, gravel, marble, talc, mica, perlite, porcelain, pozzolana, quartz, rubble, salt, silica, slate, soapstone, soda, sizing, bottle, aluminum, antimony, calcium, chrome, copper, diamond, hematite, Lead, lithium, magnesium, magnetite, manganese, molybdenum, nickel, pyrite, anthracite,etc. SBM company provide quarry plant machine for India, Oman, Vietnam, Malaysia, Philippines, Amercia, Indonesia, Sri lanka, Ghana, Uae, Iran, Korea, Japan, Turkey, Kuwait, Saudi arabia, Australia, Thailand, Burma, Yemen, UK, Hungary, British, France, Russian, Gemany, England, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Tanzania, Nigera, Botswana, SA, Nigeria, Uganda, Gabon, Zambia, Ethiopia , Mauritania, USA, Canada, Peru, etc more than 100 countries. If you need the answers of the questions, you can send messages to us or by the online services: http://www.mobilecrusher.org/contact.html processing plant in derrick california Grinding Mill China Decision on Fortune fish plant expected next week Nfld A decision on Ocean Choice Internationals contentious plan for the Fortune fish plant while ... Fresno Meat processing plant | Meat processing plant in Fresno, CA ... 8 listings of Meat Processing in Fresno on YP.crusher. Find reviews, directions phone numbers for the best meat processing plant in Fresno, CA. Sacramento Processing plants | Processing plants in Sacramento, CA ... 15 listings of Farms in Sacramento on YP.crusher. Find reviews, directions phone numbers for the best processing plants in Sacramento, CA. Google Books - Mineral Processing Plant Design, Practice, and ... This two-volume set provides a.crusherprehensive and authoritative look and the latest thinking in minerals processing plant design and operations from the mining ... NL: Seal processing plant receives another provincial loan ... [DILDO, NL] A seal processing plant in Newfoundland will get a $3.6-million loan from the provincial government this year. Fisheries Minister Derrick Dalley says ... Processing Plants in CA - Hotfrog If you need Processing Plants or Plants or even Food Processing in CA, look no further. NBhotfrog.crusher showcases more than 55 Processing Plants businesses across CA. Derek Plant | Facebook Derek Plant is on Facebook. Join Facebook to connect with Derek Plant and others you may know. Facebook gives people the power to share and makes the world more open ... Food Processing.crusherpanies in California (CA) 308 Food Processing.crusherpanies in California. Search or browse our list of food processing.crusherpanies in CA by category or location. copper processing plant, refinery, california - stone crusher machine copper processing plant, refinery, california is manufactured from Shanghai Xuanshi,We are a professional production of stone crusher equipment manufacturers. ore processing plants in california Mineral Processing Plant/Iron Ore Processing Plant-Shanghai Mineral Processing Plant, Shanghai Zhongxin Mining we can provide high quality mineral processing plant ... ore processing plants in california Mineral Processing Plant/Iron Ore Processing Plant-Shanghai Mineral Processing Plant, Shanghai Zhongxin Mining we can provide high quality mineral processing plant ... California Food Processing Plants List - Future Website of victorpc Canadian Food Inspection Agency - List of propagative plant We supply used food processing equipment to be used in the food, beverage and packaging industries. Find Poultry - Processing Plants in California | Poultry ... Reviews Information on Poultry - Processing Plants in California | Poultry - Processing Plants California Page 2 | Food Processing.crusherpanies in California (CA) 308 Food Processing.crusherpanies in California. Search or browse our list of food processing.crusherpanies in CA by category or location. Derrick Nerr - Data Processing Staff for R.M. Galicia, Inc. Derrick Nerr is the Data Processing Staff of R.M. Galicia, Inc.. R.M. Galicia, Inc. is a Articles of Incorporation in the State of California filed on Tuesday ... Processing Plants in Northern California (CA) on ... We.crushere to the premier industrial source for.crusherplete Food Processing Plants in California - Northern. These.crusherpanies offer a.crusherprehensiv
Views: 176 guanxia zhang
North Fork American River Summer 2016 - Gold Mining , Sniping , Swimming and Camping
 
09:25
Here is a video i put together of sum of the prospecting i did over the summer on the north fork of the American river Music by Ratatat - Loud Pipes (Extended Mix) https://youtu.be/0aSeL9-jhSo Ratatat - Falcon Jab https://youtu.be/6GQbcw0M2Kg
Views: 153828 Prospector Gio
Meet a Scientologist: Greg Kingdon, Salt Lake City Copper Mining Plant Engineer
 
00:37
🖥️📲Stream on AppleTV, Roku, fireTV, IOS http://bit.ly/ScientologyNetworkiTunes & Android http://bit.ly/ScientologyNetworkGooglePlay 📺Broadcast: http://bit.ly/DIRECTVScheduleForShowTimes ✔️Follow us on FB, TW & IG @ScientologyTV & @DocShowcase Almost by chance, Greg Kingdon walked into a copper mine in Australia one day, and mining companies around the world are very glad he did. With a bit of ingenuity and a lot of hard work, he developed a system that can save them millions of dollars. ABOUT MEET A SCIENTOLOGIST: The Scientology Network’s 'Meet a Scientologist' is a weekly series spotlighting the everyday lives of Scientologists from around the world and all walks of life. 'Meet a Scientologist' airs Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET/PT on Scientology Network. (Check Scientology.TV/schedule for the day/time in your local time zone.)
Views: 45346 Scientology
Allan's Gold Mining - Desert Wash Plant Set Up
 
10:42
This in response to few viewer comments regarding whether it is worth setting up a desert wash plant. YES, it is !!! Check out the gold recovery at the end of this video. Heehaw !! Also check out my other two wash plant videos from Nov. 27, 2016 and Nov. 15, 2018 for better understanding of the plant. Enjoy !!
Views: 1793 Allan's Gold Mining
Lynx Creek Arizona gold wash plant 1
 
10:10
Part 1 of 2: Wash plant on private property right on historic Lynx Creek in Prescott AZ. The material was excavated from the acient river channel that was not worked during the dredging period in the early 1900's. We found the deadhead (concrete anchor for the dredge cable while excavating. The material was screend for large overburden and then run through a prototpye wash plant. A 5hp pump supplied all the water for the process! This wash plant is now in northern CA ready to work some bar material on the Klamath. Take for this first test run (2hr) was almost 1 ounce! We took some good gold from this small area of private frontage on Lynx Creek.
Views: 92972 dandretti1
Gold Mining
 
17:30
Trip to a commercial mine to install the Gold Hog sluice mats.
Views: 705768 Gold Hog
YouTube GOLD - Eps. 7 I SIT IN IT? UNBOXiNG a 797F MINE TRUCK & RC4WD DOZER | RC ADVENTURES
 
21:48
I have found my new Chariot to get me around the #YouTubeGOLD mine site! Some new mining equipment has arrived at the site and today we get to learn all about them. #SluiceboxSteve has come by to help unbox two magnificent machines distributed by a USA company "RC4WD". (www.store.RC4WD.com). The two models being uncreated for you today is the "1/14 Scale DXR2 Hydraulic Earth Dozer" Here is a direct link: https://bit.ly/2L4WfcV Simply put.. it is a BEAST! All Metal.. and weighing 58 lbs.. this thing takes real effort to move around. But, when you put a 3s lipo into it.. the machine moves without effort! I have added ISO 32 Hydraulic oil, which is very thin and works so well. The thin oil allows for quick movement in the hydraulic rams and through the hydro block. I have put a replica action figure of my wife into the drivers seat of the Dozer, becuase it is simply a [email protected] @ss, just like her!! Hah! At the time of this filming, this model costs aprox $2699.00 USD + shipping The mining truck is the "1/14 SCALE EARTH HAULER 797F HYDRAULIC MINING TRUCK". Here is a direct link: https://bit.ly/2uyBrAu Steve and I were stunned, and almost speechless when we uncreated this machine. I am actually changing the name of this model to the "FMDT". The "Frickin' Massive Dump Truck". It is one of the largest RC vehicles I have had at the mine, and it is ALL METAL! RTR (Ready to Run) and weighing in at 220 lbs - this dump truck is the largest dump truck I have ever seen in person. It arrived by freight (which means on a full size SEMI TRUCK), and it is simply a wonder to behold in person. There are no servos to turn the tires. It is actually a MOTOR that moves steering rods. This truck can carry a payload of 440 lbs!! The Battery can be up to a 22,000mah 3s Lipo, OR a DEEP CYCLE 12v DC Battery. I will show you that in the coming weeks.. as I already have one here at my show. The cost of this model is $4000 USD, + shipping. Now that we have these products here at the mine, we are going to be able to move the yardage we are hoping for. Like I said ever since Episode 1 - I will do what ever it takes to reach my season goal of 1/2 an ounce.. and I think its very achievable. I hope you have been enjoying YouTube GOLD! Now.. it is time to get to work.. and move some dirt. Im hunting gold.. like a retriever hunts a dead duck.. Ill sniff it out.. and put it in the sluice box! A lot of folks think that I am building a miniature mine site.. and in some ways I certainly am. I am building a scaled down version of a mine site.. that can ACTUALLY GET GOLD! YouTubeGOLD is a parody series based around the GOLD Shows of TV that we all know and love. #GoldRush #YukonGold #BeringSeaGold all of these are shows that my family enjoy seeing! I have always known that making a GOLD MINE would be possible with RC models.. and finally I get to realize this dream. For More info on the TROMMEL or the SHAKER please click here: SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ► http://bit.ly/JOovvU "1 Million Views Club": http://bit.ly/2AYVrAF RCSPARKS Shirts & MERCH: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/RCSPARKS/ RC ADVENTURES™/ RCSparks Studio™ © 2018 Medic Media Productions Inc. All rights reserved. Publication, reproduction or distribution of this film by any means whatsoever - including without limitation electronic transmission via internet or e-mail, or re-uploading existing videos & re-uploading such material on any website anywhere in the world — is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Medic Media Productions Inc.
Views: 2165880 RCSparks Studio
Great Finds At A Gold Mine In The Sierras
 
25:44
The area where this mine is located is absolutely thick with mining history – some of the densest concentration of gold mines and historical mining activity that I am aware of… There isn’t a rock in this mining district that wasn’t turned over by a miner at some point in the past 175 years. So, it is no surprise that we discovered a lot going on at this site and, as the afternoon progressed, this mine just kept revealing more and more. It’s kind of funny as when we arrived in the morning, we expected this to just be a quickie mine explore. However, it took us until after dark! And, undoubtedly, we missed some mining equipment and other features in the darkness. Inside the more modern haulage adit seen in this video, I was disappointed by that stope that had collapsed down the ore chute as we were off to a very promising start. If the reports I have seen are correct, there are a couple of thousand feet of workings left to explore beyond that caved section. The reports also list this as both a lode and a placer mine. I didn’t see any evidence of lode activity in what we were able to see, but that doesn’t mean they didn’t run across a vein deeper into the mountain. They may have also been referencing work across the creek that you’ll see in the third video (3 of 3) in this series. That caved section was placer though... I’m always talking about how much less stable the placer mines are and that is further evidence of what I’m talking about. There wasn’t a pebble out of place on my whole walk in through the haulage adit. But, what was caved? The underground placer deposit. I hope those of you with lode mines to explore in nice, dry climates appreciate how fortunate you are! It was quite the treat to see that compressor room and bunkhouse (I’m assuming that’s what the upstairs was) still relatively intact and with all of that gear inside... I’d imagine there are still plenty of treasures hidden under all of those boards from the buildings that collapsed. However, neither of us felt like spending the whole afternoon moving boards around and dodging rusty nails – especially when there was still so much more to see. ***** All of these videos are uploaded in HD, so adjust those settings to ramp up the quality! It really does make a difference. You can see the gear that I use for mine exploring here: https://bit.ly/2wqcBDD You can click here for my full playlist of abandoned mines: https://goo.gl/TEKq9L Thanks for watching! ***** Growing up in California’s “Gold Rush Country” made it easy to take all of the history around us for granted. However, abandoned mine sites have a lot working against them – nature, vandals, scrappers and various government agencies… The old prospectors and miners that used to roam our lonely mountains and toil away deep underground are disappearing quickly as well. These losses finally caught our attention and we felt compelled to make an effort to document as many of the ghost towns and abandoned mines that we could before that colorful niche of our history is gone forever. But, you know what? We enjoy doing it! This is exploring history firsthand – bushwhacking down steep canyons and over rough mountains, figuring out the techniques the miners used and the equipment they worked with, seeing the innovations they came up with, discovering lost mines that no one has been in for a century, wandering through ghost towns where the only sound is the wind... These journeys allow a feeling of connection to a time when the world was a very different place. And I’d love to think that in some small way we are paying tribute to those hardy miners that worked these mines before we were even born. So, yes, in short, we are adit addicts… I hope you’ll join us on these adventures! #ExploringAbandonedMines #MineExploring #AbandonedMines #UndergroundMineExploring
Views: 20719 TVR Exploring
Gold Mine for Sale! - Earnscleugh Gold Mine, Alexandra, New Zealand
 
04:01
Buy your very own gold mine! Drone and ground shots of the Earnscleugh Gold Mine, including inside of the No.8 Alluvial Gold Plant. This mine was the first of its kind in the world and could be yours. All equipment shown is available for purchase. Please contact: [email protected]
Views: 87742 L&M Mining
Abandoned Gold Mine Found in The Middle of Nowhere!
 
16:18
We head out off the grid for the first time in 2019 and discover a long lost city. The whole city is an abandonded placer gold mine. Ghost towns galore! Don’t want to wait for the competition? No worries, we sell the carbon fiber shafts through Treasure Mountain Detectors. Email me at the link in the description for pricing and availability 👍 Looking for the best price on a detector? email me! [email protected] Check out my book here : https://www.amazon.com/Metal-Detecting-Bible-Helpful-Treasures/dp/1612435270/ref=sr_1_1?adgrpid=61778803131&gclid=CjwKCAjwk7rmBRAaEiwAhDGhxKlAaq1XjtQIO53_dXmOjjxBjmqAgaTEIw8knI8Da0aoA--XQ3lxrhoCr7UQAvD_BwE&hvadid=274871139494&hvdev=m&hvlocphy=1016181&hvnetw=g&hvpos=1t1&hvqmt=b&hvrand=7408183317002431672&hvtargid=kwd-315313000922&hydadcr=12163_9467386&keywords=metal+detecting+bible&qid=1557073724&s=gateway&sr=8-1
Views: 48960 DrTones24k
EPCOR Britannia Mine Water Treatment Plant & The Community
 
02:26
A short video on the impact of the EPCOR Britannia Mine Water Treatment Plant on the local environment and the community of Britannia Beach.
Views: 888 BritanniaMineMuseum
High Salary Jobs in Canada - Part 1
 
03:07
High Paid jobs offered in Canada. How much professors, engineers, managers, teachers, technicians, nurses can earn in Canada. Link to High Salary Jobs in Canada - Part 2 https://youtu.be/oZgV528zGXg You can send your CV at: [email protected] Currently they provide job placements with good salaries. Jobs in Canada work in canada pilot jobs aircraft engineer jobs marketing manager jobs network engineer jobs computer engineer jobs nurses jobs cooks jobs waiters jobs teacher vacancies professor vacancies technician jobs engineer jobs
Views: 1950504 GoAbroad
8 Lost Goldmines
 
13:11
Forget buried treasure, imagine finding your own goldmine!
Views: 125063 Top 8 Studios
Mobile Placer Mining Plant
 
07:33
Oro Industries MPP-10 - A mobile placer plant, self contained and portable for small scale commercial mining and exploration, exceptional fine gold recovery with proprietary Low-G Horizontal Centrifuge. Very unique and efficient plant, easy to operate, perfect for remote locations. Can ship anywhere in the world. See website at http://www.oro-industries.com/
Views: 206934 OroIndustries
Minecraft vs Pokemon go | GIGA PINSIR!! | (PvZ/Pokego Land)
 
03:44
Welcome to rfm767. Pinsir and Crazy Dave; could this be the beginning of a new friendship? More PvZ Land ► http://bit.ly/PvZLand Click Here To Subscribe! ► http://bit.ly/BecomeNeighbor Want FREE App Store gift cards? http://bit.ly/1srlsi9 *************************************************************** Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/Rfm767 Twitter ► https://twitter.com/Rfm767vsZombies *************************************************************** Mod ► http://customepicness.weebly.com/mod-info.html Dave Skin ► http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/crazy-dave-plants-vs-zombies/ *************************************************************** Thanks for all your support neighbors, rating the video and leaving a Craaazy comment is always appreciated! --------------------------------------------------------------------------- Minecraft vs Pokemon go | GIGA PINSIR!! | (PvZ/Pokego Land)
Views: 68742985 Rfm VS Games
Placer gold mobile washing and mining plant in Guinea Africa 1
 
02:43
Placer gold mobile washing and mining plant in Guinea Africa: The mobile washing and mining pant is composed by trommel screen, vibrating sluice box, carpet sluice box, shaking table and mobile platform, it also equipped with generator, water pump and control panel. It mainly used to placer (alluvial) gold ore or placer tin ore. Its advantage: less investment, less labor, fast return of investment, simple operation, flexible and mobile etc.
Views: 388 Rocky Chen
McEwen Mining Innovation Lunch November 30, 2017 - Andrew Dasys of objectivity.ca
 
34:29
McEwen Mining Innovation Lunch November 30, 2017 - Andrew Dasys of objectivity.ca on “Moving from the Dark Ages to Mining's Innovation Renaissance
Views: 404 McEwen Mining
used for gravel crushing plant mexico
 
04:15
Contact Us For Help: http://wwa.stonecrushersolution.org/solutions/solutions.html used rock crushing plant price Related Information. stone crusher deler in indore; used quarry equipment for sale in dubai; servicing of all mining equipments; mexico maquina industrial triturador Gravel Crusher Machine Manufacturer In Mexico Mobile Crushing Plant. Gravel Crusher Machine Manufacturer In Mexico ; Natural Stones, Granite, stone crushing equipment, Used Sand And Gravel Plants, Rock Crusher Equipment Used Sand And Gravel Plants. Used Sand And Gravel Plants ZME is a leading global manufacturer of crushing and milling equipment,ZME also supply individual (Used used screening and crushing plant canada used crushing plants in canada. used screening and crushing plant in canada. sbm can supply you screening, crushing equipments, mobile crusher machines for canada Used Stone mining crushing plant for sale, Ores Processing Used Stone mining crushing plant for sale. Hello, welcome to understand our stone crusher(Used Stone mining crushing plant for sale) ! gravel crusher machine manufacturer in mexico stone crushing plant,gravel crusher,stone crusher machine, SBM . Shanghai ZME Machinery Co., Ltd. is one of the largest mining crushing machine manufacturers in China. What is crushed gravel?, Quora What is Crushed Gravel? Crushed gravel is gravel produced through a process of crushing other, larger stones to produce a final product of relatively uniform size and Used Concrete Crushing Plant For Sale, ZME Used Concrete Crushing Plant For Sale. As a global leading manufacturer of products and services for the mining industry, our company can provide you with advanced Crushed stone, Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Background . Crushed stone is one of the most accessible natural resources, and is a major basic raw material used by construction, agriculture, and other industries. Mobile Jaw Crushing Plant Price In Canada 30 jul 2014 the mobile jaw crushing plant is suitable to crush granite, black trap rock, river gravel, quartzite, blast furnaces slag, zinc ore lime, copper ore mexico screening crushing plant mexico screening crushing plant , MINING SOLUTIONS. Hello, I would like to know more about mexico screening crushing plant, and send me the products price list and clean air permit for rock crushing new mexico, Protable Plant ? what are the steps of rock crushing and powdering ? rock crushing machine gold ? stone quarry new mexico river rock ? stone crushing equipment albuquerque new wollastonite production crushing plant in mexico production crushing plant in mexico, Optimisation Of 3/4 Aggregate Production In A Granite Crushing Plant wollastonite production crushing plant in construction waste gravel crushing plant, ore crusher mill ENVIRONMENT IMPACT ASSESSMENT REPORT. RWANDA STONES & CONSTRUCTION (RSC) Ltd Co. August 2011 .. The stone crushing plant employs many people both skilled and stone crushers mexico, CGM Crushing Plant home Crushing Plant stone crushers mexico stone crushers mexico. Stone Crusher,Jaw Crushers,Crusher Machine for sand and gravel crusher Mexico_crusher plants. gravel plant machinery used You Can Buy Various High Quality Used Gravel Crushing Plant Products You Can Buy ,Used for Gravel Crushing Plant Mexico and Used for Gravel brokening machinery 11.19.1 Sand And Gravel Processing, EPA 11/95 Sand And Gravel Processing 11.19.1, 5 modifications, and soil stabilization; for conveyors, covering and wet suppression; for storage piles, wet Silica Sand Crusher Plant Project In Mexico badesha stone crusher. aluminum by product of silica sand mining. used rock crushing plant as for Environmental Impacts of Sand and Gravel Operations in New Mexico. used crushing plant design requirements, Mining equipment Crushing Plant Design and Layout Considerations.can all affect crusher plant design. Crushing plant design should accordingly provide for Maintenance Requirements Lippmann Milwaukee, Inc., Portable Impact Crushing Plants Lippmann custom engineers Portable Impact Crushing Plants mounted on heavy duty chassis which incorporate feeding, crushing, screening and conveying equipment. rock crushing plant carlsbad nm ? mines crusher for sale rock crushing plant carlsbad nm Description : New Mexico, Inc. Rock crushing and production is the backbone of Fisher Industries. Now, Fisher Sand & Gravel, New wanted crushing plant new mexico Wave jigger for sale in Mexico, aggregate crushing plant Wave jigger for sale in Mexico Desert Waves Labradoodles, located in New Mexico, building an agregate crushing plant Building An Agregate Crushing Plant. building an agregate crushing plant CGM crusher quarr
Views: 10 Psp Kdo
Sleepy Bear Mining Table Room
 
01:15
Sleepy Bear Mining California Commercial Production Placer Gold Mining Operation. We are going into the table room.
Views: 1215 SleepyBearMining
Exploring a Massive Mill and Mine in Minnesota
 
14:59
****280,000th SUBSCRIBER GIVEAWAY CONTEST! (Part 2)**** RULES AND INSTRUCTIONS: This is the second of three videos (yes, THREE videos) and a website visit that comprise the 280,000th Subscriber Giveaway Contest. As you watch this second video, keep an eye out for SIX bright, neon-colored capital letters that will appear randomly in the video. The six letters are very obvious and appear on-screen for several seconds. Make a note of the six letters that you find and keep it handy. If you haven't yet watched the video in Part 1 of the 280,000th Subscriber Giveaway Contest, you can find it here: https://youtu.be/-hDYyYt1zGI The third video/puzzle of the 280,000th Subscriber Giveaway Contest will be uploaded at some point on Saturday, March 30th. In that video, you'll have to find THREE more neon-colored letters. The video description for the third video will also have very important additional instructions for completing the puzzle once you have found all twelve letters from the three videos, so be sure you read EVERYTHING in that description after the third video goes live! Additionally, you will be visiting another website to complete the puzzle. The description for the third video will also tell you where to email your puzzle solution as well as provide additional details. PRIZE PACKAGE: The first person to solve and submit the correct answer to the puzzle via email (winner will be determined by the date/timestamp on the email) will win the prize package consisting of a $50 Amazon gift card, a $150 Visa gift card, and the chance to have dinner with Paul and me. The gift cards are NOT electronic and will have to be mailed to the winner via mail (certified mail, if possible). If you're not comfortable giving me your valid mailing address whether in the United States or overseas, please don't enter the contest. Regarding the dinner with Paul and me, the winner of the Giveaway has the option of meeting us within a sixty-mile radius of San Bernardino, CA for dinner on a day of your choosing. I will find a suitable restaurant that we can all meet at once I know the area the winner will be in. Your meal and all non-alcoholic drinks will be paid for by Exploring Abandoned Mines and Unusual Places. The date and time must be convenient for all; however, we are extremely flexible. The winner will have until June 30th, 2019 at 11:59 PM to redeem the free dinner with Paul and me. The winner will have to make his or her own travel arrangements to the dinner location within the sixty mile radius from San Bernardino, CA. Paul and I look forward to meeting you, having a great dinner, and engaging in some good conversation! The only people ineligible to win the Giveaway are my family members, anybody who has appeared in any of my previous videos, and previous winners of my past Giveaway Contests. Have fun! Good luck! #ExploringAbandonedMines #AbandonedMines #MineExploring #UndergroundExploration
Cursed by Coal: Mining the Navajo Nation
 
13:41
There's a resource curse on the Navajo Nation. The 27,000-square-mile reservation straddling parts of Arizona, New Mexico, and Utah has an extremely high abundance of many energy resources — particularly coal. That coal is what's burned to provide much of the Southwest with electricity, and it creates jobs for the Navajo. But the mining and burning have also caused environmental degradation, serious health issues, and displacement. VICE News travels to the Navajo Nation to find out how its abundance of coal is affecting the future of the Navajo people. Watch “Toxic: Coal Ash” - http://bit.ly/1zDaW66 Watch “Petcoke: Toxic Waste in the Windy City” - http://bit.ly/1E2YejO Read "Line 61, the Oil Pipeline That Will Dwarf Keystone XL” - http://bit.ly/18iOKad Subscribe to VICE News here: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE-News Check out VICE News for more: http://vicenews.com Follow VICE News here: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vicenews Twitter: https://twitter.com/vicenews Tumblr: http://vicenews.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/vicenews More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideos
Views: 197723 VICE News
Processing "High Grade?"  gold ore.  That's Prospecting for ya!
 
16:26
Follow up to the last Blue Chip Gold Mine video where I collected some amazing High Grade gold ore samples. (Or at least I was hoping they were High grade ore samples) In this video I crush down all the samples using my small Cobra crusher. I then classify them then using the Angus Mackirk automatic classifier and pan out the results. And then a small chat about the reality of gold prospecting. Angus Mackirk Tremor Classifier can be found at either of the following web sites. https://brokenback.ca/ https://www.facebook.com/goldstreamplacer/ This video is produced by Dan Hurd, Prospector, Miner, Teacher and YouTuber, as part of his YouTube channel based on educational videos about gold mining, gold panning, prospecting, rock hounding, and mineral collecting. Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/Danhurd Web -- www.bc-claims.no-ip.ca Facebook -- www.facebook.com/danhurdgold
Views: 26859 Dan Hurd
Michio Kaku predicts asteroid mining will happen sooner than you think
 
04:14
Good news! We're on the precipice of the next great gold rush... but it won't be in the hills of California. Or anywhere on this planet. It'll be in outer space, as there are untapped rare materials in asteroids that could be used for future technologies. That's right: there's gold in them thar skies! Theoretical physicist and one of our favorite Big Thinkers, Dr. Michio Kaku, explains to us that while China might have a stranglehold on the rare minerals and metals on our planet, there's no stopping interplanetary mining. We've even got an actual plan with actual economics already in place... we just have to wait until NASA's SLS rocket technology fully develops. Michio Kaku's latest book is the awesome The Future of Humanity: Terraforming Mars, Interstellar Travel, Immortality, and Our Destiny Beyond Earth Read more at BigThink.com: http://bigthink.com/videos/michio-kaku-asteroid-mining-will-happen-sooner-than-you-think Follow Big Think here: YouTube: http://goo.gl/CPTsV5 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BigThinkdotcom Twitter: https://twitter.com/bigthink Transcript: When I was researching my book The Future of Humanity I came across a comment made by Thomas Jefferson. Thomas Jefferson made the biggest gamble of his life buying the Louisiana Purchase from Napoleon. Napoleon was fighting the British he needed hard cash immediately. He had Louisiana and that whole middle portion of the United States and so Napoleon sold it to Thomas Jefferson for a song. But Thomas Jefferson thought how long would it take to investigate what he had just purchased? He had doubled the size of the USA. Think about that. And he probably violated the Constitution in the process. Everyone forgets that. Everyone glosses over that fact, but hey when Louis and Clark went into the territories that comprised the Louisiana Purchase they found tremendous prospects for wealth and prosperity, but Thomas Jefferson wrote that it may take a thousand years, a thousand years before they could then begin to settle the west. Well, how long did it take? A few decades because what happened? Gold. Gold was discovered in California sparking the gold rush and within just a few years millions of prospectors, settlers, fortune hunters converged on California. It didn’t take a thousand years to develop that. Then the question now is is there going to be a new gold rush in outer space? Some people think so. Some Google billionaires have created an organization, a company, Planetary Resources, that are looking into prospecting in the asteroid belt. Now, asteroids come in all shapes and sizes and we’re cataloging them now and we have already found some perspective asteroids that could be mined. One asteroid perhaps maybe 30/50 feet across brought back down either to the moon or to the planet earth could in fact yield billions of dollars in rewards because of the rare earths and the platinum type medals that you find inside. You see, the electronics industry is dependent upon rare earths. Where are these rare earth elements found it? Mainly in China. They’re everywhere, of course, but China has the most developed market and the Chinese in turn supply on the order of 90 percent of the rare earths. Well, a few years ago they decided to capitalize that and raise the price. All of a sudden shockwaves, shockwaves spread around the earth because people realized that oh my God China has a stranglehold, a stranglehold on high technology. How can you build the next iPhone if you don’t have the rare earths to make the transistors and to make the delicate components of these high tech devices? So I think what’s happening here is that some people see an area for profit and that is asteroid mining. Now of course, the infrastructure for that doesn’t exist, but NASA has looked at its budget and does have a program that has been shelved temporarily to redirect an asteroid. The Asteroid Redirect Program is to send of the SL ass booster rocket into outer space with the Orion capsule. It will then intercept an asteroid and bring it back to orbit around the moon. Then it can be mined as it orbits around the moon or as it’s brought back to planet earth. And so this is now beyond the phase of science fiction. We’re no longer talking about dreaming about an asteroid redirect, we’re talking about an actual plan with the economics, with the details laid out. However, at the present time we have to wait for NASA’s SLS rocket to mature to the point where we can intercept an asteroid.
Views: 50998 Big Think
SLK-MGT50 Gold Trommel Wash Plant with Sluice
 
01:39
SLK-MGT50 Alluvial Gold Trommel Wash Plant -Capacity: 50-70TPH -Consisting parts: grizzly feeder hopper + clay scrubber + trommel screen + sluice box with carpet + diesel generator + submersible slurry pump + control box + spare parts and consumables For more information, please contact us: [email protected] whatsapp: +86 186 7809 1866 www.sinolinking.com for computer m.sinolinking.com for smart phone
88,000 tons of radioactive waste – and nowhere to put it
 
07:39
The United States produces 2,200 tons of nuclear waste each year…and no one knows what to do with it. The federal government has long promised, but never delivered, a safe place for nuclear power plants to store their spent fuel. This means that radioactive waste is piling up all over the country. We visited one of the worst places where the waste is stuck: a beachside power plant uncomfortably close to both San Diego and Los Angeles. And we asked the people in charge of the waste there: what happens now? Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2FqJZMl Like Verge Science on Facebook: http://bit.ly/2hoSukO Follow on Twitter: http://bit.ly/2Kr29B9 Follow on Instagram: https://goo.gl/7ZeLvX Read More: http://www.theverge.com Community guidelines: http://bit.ly/2D0hlAv Subscribe to Verge on YouTube for explainers, product reviews, technology news, and more: http://goo.gl/G5RXGs
Views: 2374946 Verge Science
Opal Miners Find $8000 Worth Of Crystal Boulder Opal! | Outback Opal Hunters
 
05:29
Opal miners Aaron & Greg are mining without the help of their partner Cole Duff, however they kick off their mining season well and find £8000 dollars worth of Crystal Boulder Opal. Watch full episodes of Outback Opal Hunters here: https://www.questod.co.uk/show/outback-opal-hunters Subscribe to Quest TV for more great clips: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c... Quest On Demand: https://www.questod.co.uk/ Follow Quest on Twitter: https://twitter.com/QuestTV
Views: 541296 Quest TV