Home
Search results “Mining plants in ca”
Plant Highlight: Double D Mining, Gypsum Pit - Blythe CA
 
04:30
Goodfellow Crushers recently assisted Double D Mining with a plant redesign for their gypsum operation in Blythe, California. Because of the challenge of working with a lot of dust and a fine finished product, a standard FT4250 wasn't sufficient. Goodfellow custom fabricated a plant with additional screening/sorting capacity and a separate generator, which made it faster to get the finished product and made the generator last longer by reducing the likelihood that the radiator would plug up from the dust. If you have custom crushing needs, contact our engineering staff to discuss how we can help on your next project! www.goodfellowcrushers.com
Canada to phase out coal-fired power plants
 
02:34
The federal government is speeding up the plan to phase out coal-fired electricity by 2030, as part of its goal to make Canada a leader in green energy Click here for the full story: http://www.cbc.ca/1.3860131 »»» Subscribe to The National to watch more videos here: https://www.youtube.com/user/CBCTheNational?sub_confirmation=1 Voice Your Opinion & Connect With Us Online: The National Updates on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thenational The National Updates on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CBCTheNational The National Updates on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+CBCTheNational »»» »»» »»» »»» »»» The National is CBC Television's flagship news program. Airing seven days a week, the show delivers news, feature documentaries and analysis from some of Canada's leading journalists.
Wash Plant Sluicing At Apple Creek-Atlin BC Canada
 
02:25
View of the sluicing operation and the screen deck at Apple Creek in Atlin BC. This screen deck / wash plant is part of the equipment list of a turn key operational placer mine that is for sale. This video allows you to view that wash plant in action See the rest of the equipment for sale here: http://juniorminers.com/claims/atlin-turnkey-gold-mine-for-sale.html
Views: 9609 Old Miner
Hydraulic Gold Mining
 
19:53
This movie is the last remaining part of footage from an old video cassette that I owned. I believe that it is still available from the Empire Mines State Park. I do not own the copyright to this movie and this is being posted here under YouTube's Guidelines for informational and teaching purposes. Then I added pictures on my own of the Malakoff State park from days gone past when mining was active in the area to the end of this movie. This is a great addition to this hydraulic mining playlist, so watch history being taught from long ago & then learn & enjoy.
Views: 66860 Reed Lukens
Working on Canada's oil rigs| Up Close
 
10:16
What's it like to work in Alberta's oil industry? Our Nick Purdon finds out. »»» Subscribe to The National to watch more videos here: https://www.youtube.com/user/CBCTheNational?sub_confirmation=1 Voice Your Opinion & Connect With Us Online: The National Updates on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thenational The National Updates on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CBCTheNational The National Updates on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+CBCTheNational »»» »»» »»» »»» »»» The National is CBC Television's flagship news program. Airing seven days a week, the show delivers news, feature documentaries and analysis from some of Canada's leading journalists.
Views: 144597 CBC News: The National
2013 california Placer Gold Plant video
 
07:53
2013 California Premier Placer Gold Mine. Black Sands production. Upgraded plant from 2011 video.
Views: 1042 SleepyBearMining
Leadville Mine Drainage Tunnel Water Treatment Plant Pilot Testing
 
03:10
The Leadville Mine Drainage Tunnel was purchased by the Bureau of Reclamation from the Bureau of Mines in 1959. Originally, the tunnel was a potential source of water for the Fryingpan-Arkansas Project. However, poor water quality required that the water be treated before it could be released to the Arkansas River. As a result, Reclamation designed and constructed the LMDT Treatment Plant. It has been safely and effectively treating water released from the tunnel to the Arkansas River since its commissioning in 1992. The existing treatment plant removes metal contaminants, such as iron, manganese, zinc, and cadmium from water that is discharged from the tunnel. Since 1992, water treatment technologies have evolved and new treatment technologies may provide a better alternative than the current treatment process provides. During the Spring of 2018, Reclamation will study new processes for treating water from the tunnel to determine whether new technologies or combinations of processes might offer increased efficiency and optimization to treat the tunnel water in the future. In addition, Reclamation will be investigating the potential of adding a plug in the mine drainage tunnel just below the pump installed by EPA in 2008. This investigation will occur during the summer and fall of 2018. Reclamation is fully committed to ensuring that the Leadville Mine Drainage Tunnel Treatment Plant will continue to treat the water from the LMDT and maintain a long-term, on-going commitment to mitigate groundwater contamination and release clean water to the Arkansas River headwaters.
Views: 824 reclamation
YouTube GOLD - Eps. 3 Building a Mini GOLD Wash Plant: Water System | RC ADVENTURES
 
15:15
In this episode of #YouTubeGold we are building a water system for the 1/14th scale SHAKER PLANT for my Gold Mine. Of course, in true Gold TV style.. not everything goes to plan.. and we learn a lot of lessons. Steve is a buddy of mine from many years ago who has recently delved into the hobby of radio control and has taken a special interest in the RCSparks Gold mining operation. If you have missed the first two episodes, I suggest checking them out before you continue in this video. Eps. 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y10yjvP2mSg Eps. 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OT_dxY9AO7Y **Side Note: I got the Shaker at www.RCModelDesign.com, and it is a partial kit with CNC-cut pieces that are assembled by the builder. The SHAKER does not come with a watering system..and we thought we would tackle it today. The point of a wash system is to clean the rocks, and dirt that is processed through the top of the shaker, removing any GOLD and washing into a sluice box. WE HAVE NEVER GOLD MiNED BEFORE .. if you can't tell, HAH! In fact, we are just bumbling along having fun with two cool hobbies.. bringing them together in a parody mini series - in tribute to the GOLD shows that are all over the TV Networks. We have been watching them for years.. and me, quite avidly. After testing and reviewing the footage - there were many things I would change about the setup. 1) Close off some of the open piping with valves to make the pump area smaller 2) Have a Recirculating option, so I can have continuous flow of water without the fear of running out 3) Adjust the nozzles to be more of an even spray (Replace the Nozzles with Metal - to INCREASE Pressure!) 4) Move the Top Spray Bars higher up the wash plant. (so it washes dirt dumped from the bucket, right at the very top of the shaker) 5) We may need a higher flow Pump. 800 gph does not seem to be enough to run all three spray bars. But, with tweaks, and dialling it in - it may be enough water flow 6) I need to raise the sluice box for more of an angle Many moments in this film reminded me of the Gold shows on TV.. and I felt a lot like Todd Hoffman. Me, depending on a build to work out, feeling all good about it.. and then... disaster! then .. you fix it.. then another disaster...!UGH! Whats up with my EXCAVATOR?! First Bucket Curl?! Haha.. Go figure. So much work to do, and I haven't moved any Gold Rich Pay Dirt! Soon... SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ► http://bit.ly/JOovvU "1 Million Views Club": http://bit.ly/2AYVrAF RCSPARKS Shirts & MERCH: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/RCSPARKS/ RC ADVENTURES™/ RCSparks Studio™ © 2018 Medic Media Productions Inc. All rights reserved. Publication, reproduction or distribution of this film by any means whatsoever - including without limitation electronic transmission via internet or e-mail, or re-uploading existing videos & re-uploading such material on any website anywhere in the world — is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Medic Media Productions Inc.
Views: 112190 RCSparks Studio
Allan's Gold Mining - Desert Wash Plant Set Up
 
10:42
This in response to few viewer comments regarding whether it is worth setting up a desert wash plant. YES, it is !!! Check out the gold recovery at the end of this video. Heehaw !! Also check out my other two wash plant videos from Nov. 27, 2016 and Nov. 15, 2018 for better understanding of the plant. Enjoy !!
Views: 2047 Allan's Gold Mining
High Salary Jobs in Canada - Part 1
 
03:07
High Paid jobs offered in Canada. How much professors, engineers, managers, teachers, technicians, nurses can earn in Canada. Link to High Salary Jobs in Canada - Part 2 https://youtu.be/oZgV528zGXg You can send your CV at: [email protected] Currently they provide job placements with good salaries. Jobs in Canada work in canada pilot jobs aircraft engineer jobs marketing manager jobs network engineer jobs computer engineer jobs nurses jobs cooks jobs waiters jobs teacher vacancies professor vacancies technician jobs engineer jobs
Views: 2010138 GoAbroad
88,000 tons of radioactive waste – and nowhere to put it
 
07:39
The United States produces 2,200 tons of nuclear waste each year…and no one knows what to do with it. The federal government has long promised, but never delivered, a safe place for nuclear power plants to store their spent fuel. This means that radioactive waste is piling up all over the country. We visited one of the worst places where the waste is stuck: a beachside power plant uncomfortably close to both San Diego and Los Angeles. And we asked the people in charge of the waste there: what happens now? Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2FqJZMl Like Verge Science on Facebook: http://bit.ly/2hoSukO Follow on Twitter: http://bit.ly/2Kr29B9 Follow on Instagram: https://goo.gl/7ZeLvX Read More: http://www.theverge.com Community guidelines: http://bit.ly/2D0hlAv Subscribe to Verge on YouTube for explainers, product reviews, technology news, and more: http://goo.gl/G5RXGs
Views: 3057315 Verge Science
Diamond Recovery Plant.m4v
 
14:30
Richards Mining have been serving the alluvial mining industry for over 50 years originally specialising in components for dredges including trommels, trommel screen plates, winches, ladder rollers etc In 1955 Richards signed a licensing agreement with the Yuba-Manufacturing Company of California USA, and subsequently supplied Yuba-Richards Mineral Jigs throughout the world, recovering a wide variety of minerals. A further development was the introduction of complete mobile concentration plants incorporating the Yuba-Richards jig for alluvial mining, particularly for the recovery of gold, diamonds and cassiterite.
Views: 8899 4frikkinapples
Sleepy Bear Mining 60 yard a day test plant
 
00:43
60 yard per day test plant for Sleepy Bear Mining placer operation.
Views: 512 SleepyBearMining
From Rock to Copper Metal
 
15:37
This video was sponsored by LastPass http://bit.ly/2OyIQLU I collect some copper ore from an abandoned mine in California and extract the copper metal out of it through electrowinning. || In This Video || Our Camera Gear: - GH4: https://goo.gl/Kpgf9D - FS5: https://goo.gl/aPd428 - Dracast Light Panels: https://goo.gl/agbBSU - GoPro Hero 5: https://goo.gl/nDbjBk - Karma Drone: https://goo.gl/F16GWj || SUBSCRIBE || YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/1OmesgS || SUPPORT || Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/htme Spreadshirt - https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HTME/ Special Thanks to our Patrons at $15 per month or higher: Sandy Riis, Stian Andreassen, Daniel Laux, Winfield Jones, Liz Roth, Antonio Rios-Ochoa, Jenny Wolf-Matte, Quintin, Tim Reiche, Dylan Rich, Jason Lewis, Susan M. George, Lana Sinapayen, Stephen C Strausbaugh, Meinhard Absalon, Jason Kaczmarsky, Avinash Rajaraman, Andrew Nichols, Patrick Davis, Tyler Greeson, Remi_Scarlet, Skylar MacDonald, Steven Ingles, Brett Moran || SOCIAL || Facebook: http://ow.ly/X4rJC Twitter: http://ow.ly/X4rS3 (@HTMeverything) Instagram: http://ow.ly/X4rXs || SERIES || Sandwich - http://bit.ly/1ZVGNRn Suit - http://bit.ly/1NsQri8 Bottle - http://bit.ly/1QlTU6C Thanksgiving Dinner - http://bit.ly/1UjLa1R Root Beer Float - http://bit.ly/1OGfphU Book - http://bit.ly/1SF23Gx Chocolate Bar - http://bit.ly/2085HIs Coffee - http://bit.ly/2jllv0I Eyeglasses - http://bit.ly/2jlispn Microscope and Telescope: http://bit.ly/2nQCRn7 How To Brew Everything: http://bit.ly/2kJb47E Meet The Makers - http://bit.ly/23ldFlS || ABOUT || Today, getting what you need is as easy as a trip to the store. From food to clothing, energy, medicine, and so much more, Andy George will discover what it takes to make everything from scratch. His mission is to understand the complex processes of manufacturing that is often taken for granted and do it all himself. Each week he’s traveling the world to bypass the modern supply chain in order to harvest raw materials straight from the source. Along the way, he’s answering the questions you never thought to ask. Music by the talented Taylor Lewin http://taylorlewin.com
Views: 1546365 How To Make Everything
A Jaw Crusher for my Gold Processing Plant (Hard-rock Mining 2018)
 
11:40
Setting up the Jaw Crusher for this seasons hard-rock mining adventures. This is the first component of my gold processing plant. This 3x4 jaw crusher from 911 Metallurgist will be the primary crusher. It will feed into an impact mill (Secondary crusher) and then into the Icon i150 gravity concentrator (centrifugal concentrator). This system is designed for fine gold recovery, from hardrock or load material mined from one of my mineral claims. https://www.911metallurgist.com https://www.911metallurgist.com/equipment/crushing This video is produced by Dan Hurd, Prospector, Miner, Teacher and YouTuber, as part of his YouTube channel based on educational videos about gold mining, gold panning, prospecting, rock hounding, and mineral collecting. https://www.patreon.com/Danhurd
Views: 4977 Dan Hurd
The machine has been running for over 120 years and powered mine equipment in the 1800s!
 
29:21
We visit Hal Wright in Sandon who shows us a mine, train, power plant and city hall all over 100 years old #sandon #abandoned mines #exploringabandonedmines #steamlocomotives #sandonbc
Ragged Chutes compressed air hydropneumatic plant
 
13:27
This is a video compilation done by William Sutton of Cobalt Ontario to record information about the Ragged Chutes Air plant that was taken out of commission in the 1980's. For many years it served to provide compressed air to the silver mines around Cobalt, Ontario Canada. The plant was completed in 1910. It was designed by Charles Havelock Taylor and you can read about how he built this plant and other information about his life history at http://charleshtaylor.blogspot.ca/2006/03/1905-1910-building-of-ragged-chutes.html. This video was taken in 1988 during the last test run before the decommission of the plant.
Views: 6682 Stuart Sutton
Borax Mine in Boron, CA
 
12:37
A trip to the town on Boron, California and the open pit Borax mine.
Views: 51122 Rocky S
YouTube GOLD - Eps. 9 Prospects & SLUICING: A New Miner Joins the Team | RC ADVENTURES
 
30:16
There is no time like mining time - and #YouTubeGOLD is in full effect, firing on all cylinders. First I must get some pay dirt to the plant. This is a challenge as I live in the middle of the Alberta prairies - so I jump in my full size truck to head down to my sweet spot at the river. I load up on potential Gold and head back to the plant. When I arrive I see that Everett has joined us.. and is ready to hope in the Wheel Loader! "Sluice Box Steve" is also onsite - and ready to rip into the pay dirt with the excavator. I am running the Haul Truck & Bull Dozer today. Are we going to find Gold?! Possibly.. but the true secret of this show - is nothing you see is real. Everything is staged (well as much as we can plan when playing!), and though we are mining for real gold (yes it's real pay dirt), the true Gold is the experience we get as friends, what we hope the viewers get watching a couple of goofballs entertain you with some very cool toys. One mans hobby, is another's entertainment on YouTube! Now all I have to do is to continue learning how to sluice for Gold. We are all rookies, we have never mined before.. yet, I have always had a passion for Radio Control, and for finding Gold! "YouTube GOLD" is a #Parody series based around the GOLD Shows of TV that we all know and love. #GoldRush #YukonGold #BeringSeaGold all of these are shows that my family enjoy seeing! A lot of viewers ask me questions about the products I use in my videos, and I have learned to pass along this info in my video descriptions. I hope it helps if you are curious about my HD Equipment. I ordered all of my Heavy Duty Construction equipment distributed by a company called "RC4WD". Here is a link: https://store.rc4wd.com/Heavy-Machinery_c_154.html I am using the older style of excavator, the 870K wheel loader, the DXR2 Dozer, and the 797F Haul Truck. These machines are very impressive.. and VERY HEAVY! All metal, all around... True hydraulic systems that have ample power for your Radio control modelling needs. I have always known that making a GOLD MINE would be possible with RC models.. and finally I get to realize this dream - even if the scale is all 1/14th in size! For More info on the TROMMEL or the SHAKER please click here: https://rcmodeldesign.com/ Email: [email protected] FB: https: //www.facebook.com/loc.nam.338 SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ► http://bit.ly/JOovvU SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ► http://bit.ly/JOovvU "1 Million Views Club": http://bit.ly/2AYVrAF RCSPARKS Shirts & MERCH: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/RCSPARKS/ RC ADVENTURES™/ RCSparks Studio™ © 2018 Medic Media Productions Inc. All rights reserved. Publication, reproduction or distribution of this film by any means whatsoever - including without limitation electronic transmission via internet or e-mail, or re-uploading existing videos & re-uploading such material on any website anywhere in the world — is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Medic Media Productions Inc.
Views: 956279 RCSparks Studio
Gold mining in the Yukon: Gold panning, sluicing, and more.
 
19:15
Take a short trip with me to Dawson City, Canada. Have a look at how the "average, not for TV" miner gets gold. No staged arguments, breakdowns, or deadlines. No scripted drama, or ridiculous million ounce goals. Just average miners trying to make a few bucks and have a little fun doing it. The mining season lasts from May to the first of October, or as soon as the water freezes. Thanks for watching. This is a copy of a previously uploaded video. I was forced to re upload this video due to technical reasons, sorry for any inconvenience.
Views: 813931 Dr. G
Willow Creek Gold Mine and Processing Plant
 
06:31
Extracting a sample from the mine and processing it at our plant.
Views: 183 redrockmineralco
Mine Report 1-1 Indicator Plants
 
07:48
We check out a new area near Yarnell Arizona where they have an interesting way of finding old workings. I also review the basics of first overviews of a new area.
Views: 4065 Hard Rock University
Exploring the Gold Bar Portal and Its Abandoned Processing Plant
 
04:51
The Gold Bar Portal is located near Ivanpah, CA. The mine seems to have been abandoned in the late 1990s. The Gold Bar Portal was an inclined shaft.
Gold mining evaluation plant - J.Farmer Mining
 
03:56
Multiple zones with different screening sizes, riffle sizes, flow velocities/pressures. Developed by Joel Farmer to perform controlled tests on both tailings and head ore at placer mines. Plant has the ability to recover gold from 1+ ounce nuggets down to ultra fine gold in a single pass with the highest recovery rates. Shown here processing crushed [hard rock] ore to remove the free visible gold before tableing. [email protected]
Views: 16960 Joel Farmer
Meet a Scientologist: Greg Kingdon, Salt Lake City Copper Mining Plant Engineer
 
00:37
🖥️📲Stream on AppleTV, Roku, fireTV, IOS http://bit.ly/ScientologyNetworkiTunes & Android http://bit.ly/ScientologyNetworkGooglePlay 📺Broadcast: http://bit.ly/DIRECTVScheduleForShowTimes ✔️Follow us on FB, TW & IG @ScientologyTV & @DocShowcase Almost by chance, Greg Kingdon walked into a copper mine in Australia one day, and mining companies around the world are very glad he did. With a bit of ingenuity and a lot of hard work, he developed a system that can save them millions of dollars. ABOUT MEET A SCIENTOLOGIST: The Scientology Network’s 'Meet a Scientologist' is a weekly series spotlighting the everyday lives of Scientologists from around the world and all walks of life. 'Meet a Scientologist' airs Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET/PT on Scientology Network. (Check Scientology.TV/schedule for the day/time in your local time zone.)
Views: 45438 Scientology
Gold Prospecting in Northern California
 
03:44
Exploring an old abandoned hydraulic mine/wash plant in Northern California, And Sluicing some of the taillings.
Views: 5358 MrLewis82
Exploring an Abandoned, Three-Level Fluorite Mine
 
19:03
****280,000th SUBSCRIBER GIVEAWAY CONTEST! (Part 3)**** RULES AND INSTRUCTIONS: This is the third of three videos (yes, THREE videos) and a website visit that comprise the 280,000th Subscriber Giveaway Contest. As you watch this third video, keep an eye out for THREE bright, neon-colored capital letters that will appear randomly in the video. The THREE letters are very obvious and appear on-screen for several seconds. Make a note of the THREE letters that you find and keep it handy. If you haven't yet watched the video in Part 1 of the 280,000th Subscriber Giveaway Contest, you can find it here: https://youtu.be/-hDYyYt1zGI The video in Part 2 is here: https://youtu.be/vM5Wf4f9dTg Once you have watched all three videos and have found all twelve letters, you'll need to eliminate eleven letters. How do you go about doing that? You'll have to figure out the answers to eleven clues. Each answer will eliminate one of the twelve letters. The eleven clues and additional information regarding how to complete the puzzle and where to email your solution can be found at this website: https://abandonedminescontest.home.blog/clues-for-the-280000th-subscriber-giveaway-contest/ PRIZE PACKAGE: The first person to solve and submit the correct answers to the puzzle via email (winner will be determined by the date/timestamp on the email) will win the prize package consisting of a $50 Amazon gift card, a $150 Visa gift card, and the chance to have dinner with Paul and me. I will announce the winner and the solution to the puzzle in a video as soon as a winner is determined. Good luck! The gift cards are NOT electronic and will have to be mailed to the winner via mail (certified mail, if possible). If you're not comfortable giving me your valid mailing address whether in the United States or overseas, please don't enter the contest. Regarding the dinner with Paul and me, the winner of the Giveaway has the option of meeting us within a sixty-mile radius of San Bernardino, CA for dinner on a day of your choosing. I will find a suitable restaurant that we can all meet at once I know the area the winner will be in. Your meal and all non-alcoholic drinks will be paid for by Exploring Abandoned Mines and Unusual Places. The date and time must be convenient for all; however, we are extremely flexible. The winner will have until June 30th, 2019 at 11:59 PM to redeem the free dinner with Paul and me. The winner will have to make his or her own travel arrangements to the dinner location within the sixty mile radius from San Bernardino, CA. Paul and I look forward to meeting you, having a great dinner, and engaging in some good conversation! The only people ineligible to win the Giveaway are my family members, anybody who has appeared in any of my previous videos, and previous winners of my past Giveaway Contests. Have fun! Good luck! #ExploringAbandonedMines #AbandonedMines #MineExploring #UndergroundExploration
Small mining equipment inadvertently affected by SB637
 
02:19
Small mining equipment inadvertently affected by the language contained in SB637 and which SB1222 corrects.
Sleepy Bear Mining 60 yard per day test plant
 
01:17
60 yard per day test plant with 60 yard per hour plant in background.
Views: 439 SleepyBearMining
YouTube GOLD - MAKING THE CUT: WE SEE COLOR! (S2, E2) | RC ADVENTURES
 
28:32
#YTG2019 is early in the season.. but we have a jump on it from last year! Now we are able to get in our two plants and start moving some pay. Before the pay can get from the cut to the plant.. I set one of my Dozer operators onto stripping, so we can get to that wonderful pay layer before mid-morning. The dozer is cutting, the excavator is filling the Volvo A40G rock truck.. and the others are loading the trommel and shaker! Its a full day of mining for us.. and You get to see our process from start to finish in this awesome episode! At the end of a very hard day of mining, we finally get some concentrate washed.. and spin the wheel of fortune! The "GOLD WHEEL" is an automatic panning wheel that separates gold from sand. Its one of my most favourite machines to watch! For those who are new viewers to our YouTube GOLD show - know this: "YouTube GOLD" is a #Parody series based around the GOLD Shows of TV that we all know and love. #GoldRush #YukonGold #BeringSeaGold all of these are shows that my family enjoy seeing! The true secret of this show - is nothing you see is "real", Most everything is staged, such as scenarios, acting out our characters, comedy.. etc.. In fact, we are not even working for efficiency, as we are a group of hobbyists who are more interested in entertaining our audience.. than "actually getting gold". A few of the things that are not staged is our friendship, the laughter, camaraderie, and of course.. THE GOLD! (Yes, it's real pay dirt). The true Gold is the experience we get as friends, what we hope the viewers get watching a group of goofballs entertain them with some very cool toys. One mans hobby, is another's entertainment on YouTube! For information about GensAce batteries - please visit http://www.genstattu.com Want to know more about the Mining Trommel?! http://www.RCModeldesign.com Click here to see more about some of the heavy duty equipment, please visit: http://www.RC4WD.com SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ► http://bit.ly/JOovvU "1 Million Views Club": http://bit.ly/2AYVrAF RCSPARKS Shirts & MERCH: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/RCSPARKS/ RC ADVENTURES™/ RCSparks Studio™ © 2019 Medic Media Productions Inc. All rights reserved. Publication, reproduction or distribution of this film by any means whatsoever - including without limitation electronic transmission via internet or e-mail, or re-uploading existing videos & re-uploading such material on any website anywhere in the world — is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Medic Media Productions Inc.
Views: 212500 RCSparks Studio
Ep 29. Skilled Worker & Trades Shortage and Job Security with Tradesmen International - TCP
 
01:09:21
🔸Watch More Episodes: https://www.crownsmen.com/podcast/ 🔸Sean Daly's From the Erzgebirge to Potosi: A History of Geology and Mining Since the 1500's - https://www.amazon.ca/Erzgebirge-Potosi-History-Geology-Mining/dp/1525517589 Tradesmen International serves industries that include construction, manufacturing, power, heavy industry, mining, and skilled workers in both the United States and Canadian markets. Since 1992 when Joseph O. Wesley, an electrical contractor from Northeast Ohio, recognized first-hand the vast need for a new construction staffing paradigm to deliver superior construction labour to the contractor’s workforce they have expanded to 200 offices in the United States and now have an office in Canada which David hopes will increase to eight or nine. Labour is always a major cost on any project and efficiency to maximize profits is always the goal. The type of service Tradesmen International provides leads to the question…do we truly have a labour shortage for skilled workers and trades or do we have an efficiency shortage that leads to employment volatility? #tradesmeninternational #construction #heavyindustry Crownsmen Partners: https://crownsmen.com/ Watch More Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC64EgFjS2lK0xJlbrpwtFjQ Ep 29. Skilled Worker & Trades Shortage and Job Security with Tradesmen International: https://www.crownsmen.com/ep29/ 🔸Ep 28. R&D Incentives & Innovation Superclusters for Canadian Businesses with KPMG: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVsUyIZlqZU 🔸Ep 27. Wainbee: Motion & Control, Industrial Filtration and Automation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RZOD1lmhCS0 🔸Ep 26. Junior Mining Companies - Exploration to Production: https://youtu.be/zjzwii7CHdk 🔸Ep 25.Robotics in Agriculture and Horticulture - AI & IoT Technology: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rYl9puHt6B8 🔸Ep 24. Special 1 Year Celebration!!! The Crownsmen Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ua3-9InigDE 🔸Ep 23. Kinder Morgan Pipeline Negotiations with Indigenous Peoples: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IjsksJg-WTg 🔸Ep 22. Environmental Impact of Industrial Sectors with Peter Krahn: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w8nn4YNvibY 🔸Ep 21. Commercial Real Estate - Heavy Industry, Small Business & Investors: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YWk79a56x1E 🔸Ep 20. Indigenous Peoples Pipelines, Mining, and Forestry: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gS6mXdbvY3w 🔸Ep 19. Drilling & Blasting in Mines Using IoT & AI with Data Cloud: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GyORPc-mA1c 🔸Ep 18. Telematics & Vehicle Automation Technology with Streamline: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H1NmFKafSJI 🔸Ep 17. Booking Freight Online & Lowering Transportation Emissions: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tykMB5O5piQ 🔸Ep 16. The Future of Copper and Green Energy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pocQ4Ft7A00 🔸Ep 15. Ep 15. Commercial Financing 101 - Banks & Raising Capital: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nI0PZ_e7LzQ 🔸Ep 14. How Cooperative Businesses Operate: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DbV7_A6NfUA 🔸Ep 13. Engineering Industrial Pumping Systems: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4Lnu-GV3Sw 🔸Ep 12. Sensor Technology for Bulk & Particle Sorting in Ore Processing Plants: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5v62Rtkidak 🔸Ep 11. Drilling Technology for Mining, Oil and Gas: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i7yOWjyFBkk 🔸Ep 10. Getting Mines Off the Ground: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=46WOYK7C84c 🔸Ep 9. Supplying Mines in Canada: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fBek5zLwYms 🔸Ep 8. Understanding Sensor Based Ore Processing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtrtaHKVYuo 🔸Ep 7. New vs Used Mining Equipment: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ikxXqPacINA 🔸Ep 6. Autonomous, VR & Remote Mining Technology: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZUSfK-NX10 Thank You to Our Sponsors Savona Equipment: https://www.savonaequipment.com/ Follow on: 🔸INSTAGRAM - http://bit.ly/2Cxvm8p 🔸FACEBOOK - http://bit.ly/2Gs6Msb 🔸LINKEDIN - http://bit.ly/2sEvinF 🔸TWITTER - http://bit.ly/2CxzuoV
Views: 5939 Crownsmen Partners
YouTube GOLD - Eps. 7 I SIT IN IT? UNBOXiNG a 797F MINE TRUCK & RC4WD DOZER | RC ADVENTURES
 
21:48
I have found my new Chariot to get me around the #YouTubeGOLD mine site! Some new mining equipment has arrived at the site and today we get to learn all about them. #SluiceboxSteve has come by to help unbox two magnificent machines distributed by a USA company "RC4WD". (www.store.RC4WD.com). The two models being uncreated for you today is the "1/14 Scale DXR2 Hydraulic Earth Dozer" Here is a direct link: https://bit.ly/2L4WfcV Simply put.. it is a BEAST! All Metal.. and weighing 58 lbs.. this thing takes real effort to move around. But, when you put a 3s lipo into it.. the machine moves without effort! I have added ISO 32 Hydraulic oil, which is very thin and works so well. The thin oil allows for quick movement in the hydraulic rams and through the hydro block. I have put a replica action figure of my wife into the drivers seat of the Dozer, becuase it is simply a [email protected] @ss, just like her!! Hah! At the time of this filming, this model costs aprox $2699.00 USD + shipping The mining truck is the "1/14 SCALE EARTH HAULER 797F HYDRAULIC MINING TRUCK". Here is a direct link: https://bit.ly/2uyBrAu Steve and I were stunned, and almost speechless when we uncreated this machine. I am actually changing the name of this model to the "FMDT". The "Frickin' Massive Dump Truck". It is one of the largest RC vehicles I have had at the mine, and it is ALL METAL! RTR (Ready to Run) and weighing in at 220 lbs - this dump truck is the largest dump truck I have ever seen in person. It arrived by freight (which means on a full size SEMI TRUCK), and it is simply a wonder to behold in person. There are no servos to turn the tires. It is actually a MOTOR that moves steering rods. This truck can carry a payload of 440 lbs!! The Battery can be up to a 22,000mah 3s Lipo, OR a DEEP CYCLE 12v DC Battery. I will show you that in the coming weeks.. as I already have one here at my show. The cost of this model is $4000 USD, + shipping. Now that we have these products here at the mine, we are going to be able to move the yardage we are hoping for. Like I said ever since Episode 1 - I will do what ever it takes to reach my season goal of 1/2 an ounce.. and I think its very achievable. I hope you have been enjoying YouTube GOLD! Now.. it is time to get to work.. and move some dirt. Im hunting gold.. like a retriever hunts a dead duck.. Ill sniff it out.. and put it in the sluice box! A lot of folks think that I am building a miniature mine site.. and in some ways I certainly am. I am building a scaled down version of a mine site.. that can ACTUALLY GET GOLD! YouTubeGOLD is a parody series based around the GOLD Shows of TV that we all know and love. #GoldRush #YukonGold #BeringSeaGold all of these are shows that my family enjoy seeing! I have always known that making a GOLD MINE would be possible with RC models.. and finally I get to realize this dream. For More info on the TROMMEL or the SHAKER please click here: SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ► http://bit.ly/JOovvU "1 Million Views Club": http://bit.ly/2AYVrAF RCSPARKS Shirts & MERCH: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/RCSPARKS/ RC ADVENTURES™/ RCSparks Studio™ © 2018 Medic Media Productions Inc. All rights reserved. Publication, reproduction or distribution of this film by any means whatsoever - including without limitation electronic transmission via internet or e-mail, or re-uploading existing videos & re-uploading such material on any website anywhere in the world — is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Medic Media Productions Inc.
Views: 2385534 RCSparks Studio
GOLD FEVER! | Roaring Camp Mining Co | California
 
00:24
Roaring Camp Mining Company Roaring Camp was once a camp for Forty Niners, but since it was so inaccessible, most of the gold still remains. Visitors can see our operating gold mine and can mine their own gold by panning, sluicing, metal detecting, and dry washing. There is also a quiet, secluded "swimming hole" with rocks of varying sizes, ideal for diving by those who dare! Be sure to bring your fishing gear. The fishing here is excellent! http://roaringcampgold.com/ https://www.facebook.com/Roaring-Camp-127221597302847/ https://twitter.com/roaringcampgold https://www.pinterest.com/roaringcampmine
IRON FIST MINING:Gold Hunting Yuba River July 4 2012 and Lincoln California Fireworks
 
07:46
Joe and Dan Bethel take the JOBE sluece box out to the Yuba River near Timbucktoo California. Dan also gives some panning technique tips in reguards to the Yuba Rivers black sand content. Also some fireworks from the July 4th show in Lincoln California
Views: 2837 Dan Bethel
MINING BASE FOUND on the MOON - Apollo 8 - SD1
 
15:03
SD1 - " What looks like a lunar mining base with huge pipe structures protruding from a Moon crater next to a dome and giant arch shaped anomalies in photos taken during the Apollo 8 and 15 NASA missions as they flew above the lunar surface in 1968 and 1971. Is it extracting helium 3 from below the surface? It looks like a mining operation. All the Apollo manned (7 -17) mission pictures have now been uploaded on flickr for all to see. They are high quality, roughly equivalent to 16 megapixel digital images and are at 300 pixels per inch. That's real good. Tuck in folks, there is much to be found " GET the FREE ArtAlienTV APP HERE: http://apps.appmakr.com/artalientv Very powerful space app. Links to over 5 million images. First found by Joe White - ArtAlienTV on October 17th 2015 and first published on YouTube October 23rd 2015. Please like and share :) Image Credit: National Aeronautics and Space Administration NASA image links: http://history.nasa.gov/ap08fj/photo13-e.htm https://www.flickr.com/photos/projectapolloarchive/21940598782/ https://www.flickr.com/photos/projectapolloarchive/21902432212 http://history.nasa.gov/ap08fj/photos/13-e/hr/as08-13-2331hr.jpg "Feel free to ask for any information regarding the objects/phenomena shown here. See you soon for another game of Interplanetary I spy". **************************** The Apollo Moon Conspiracy The reason why some people think that the Apollo 11 moon landings were faked is that many of the images were doctored. Radio transmissions were also switched to keep the Moon UFO's that followed the Apollo missions to the surface and the intelligent structures that were found there a secret. These UFO's go some way to explain some of the strange lighting effects that people point out in many of the Apollo pictures. You can clearly see them in some of these NASA photos. Some of the astronauts have recently testified on film about these UFO's and structures. The conspiracy that states that the Moon landings were faked was started by NASA according to Richard C Hoagland. Memos were handed to the press in the early 1970's to start the ball rolling. The perfect cover for the secret space program. Distracting any potential moon landing skeptics. The spawning of this huge home made conspiracy was a total distraction. Then for decades people were all arguing about whether they even went to he moon instead of keeping an eye on them. Clever. So it was all a huge psy ops gig to confuse and disrupt any potential trouble makers. Joe White - ArtAlienTV DOWNLOAD (or listen to) BACKING TRACK HERE: http://lovegunrecords.bandcamp.com/album/alien-soundscapes-2014 To Donate with PAYPAL and help this research. Send payments to: [email protected] Much appreciated however small.
Views: 6309 Space Detective 1
Creepy Sounds Captured in an Abandoned Mine While Reviewing the ThruNite TN12 Flashlight
 
14:51
Disturbing, strange sounds. That's exactly what I caught on video while filming and documenting the abandoned Waldeck Mine using the ThruNite TN12 flashlight. The Waldeck Mine is an abandoned gold mine located deep in a forested canyon in the high country. I went there on a stormy night in order to document the mine while reviewing and demonstrating ThruNite's excellent TN12 handheld flashlight. The abandoned mine itself is over 150 years old and still has a lot of awesome yet dangerous timbering in its furthest reaches. There are upper levels in the Waldeck Mine, but I only explored and documented the main haulage tunnel. As mentioned in the video, the ThruNite TN12 flashlight I used exclusively for this demo and review has five light levels. Here are the lumens each light level puts out: FIREFLY MODE: 0.4 lumens LOW MODE: 18 lumens MEDIUM MODE: 175 lumens HIGH MODE: 435 lumens TURBO MODE: 1100 lumens The flashlight runs off of a 3400 mAh 18650 battery. ****SPECIAL COUPON CODE**** If you place an order on ThruNite's direct website only (http://www.thrunite.com/thrunite-tn12-2016-xp-l-v6-max-1100-lumen-flashlight/) between now and December 23rd, 2016, use this coupon code at checkout to receive 20% off your order. Coupon Code is: Xmas ThruNite's main website link: http://www.thrunite.com Amazon US link: http://www.amazon.com/thrunite Amazon Canada link: http://amazon.ca/shops/A1BNV2EQ2FFXQR NOTE: 4.1 million views as of April 24th, 2019! Wow! Who would've ever thought? Thank you so much! This channel, however, is not about paranormal activity or ghost-hunting. Never has been and never will be. With over 530 videos on my channel, only about five or six involve "paranormal" activity. The constant stream of comments on this particular video, while generally supportive and intrigued, has gotten tiresome. It's been two and half years since this video went live and, quite frankly, it's time for all of us to move on. Therefore, the ability to leave comments on this video will be disabled on May 1st, 2019. You have one more week to post your comments on this video whether positive or negative. All comments are welcome -- there's no censorship here! Thank you for your passionate support of this video. I know ThruNite appreciates it, and so have my bank accounts. #ExploringAbandonedMines #AbandonedMines #MineExploring #UndergroundExploration #ParanormalActivity #Ghosts
How do nuclear power plants work? - M. V. Ramana and Sajan Saini
 
08:07
View full lesson: http://ed.ted.com/lessons/what-are-the-challenges-of-nuclear-power-m-v-ramana-and-sajan-saini Our ability to mine great amounts of energy from uranium nuclei has led some to bill nuclear power as a plentiful, utopian source of electricity. But rather than dominate the global electricity market, nuclear power has declined from a high of 18% in 1996 to 11% today. What happened to the great promise of this technology? M.V. Ramana and Sajan Saini detail the challenges of nuclear power. Lesson by M. V. Ramana and Sajan Saini, animation by Wooden Plane Productions.
Views: 1204564 TED-Ed
Exploring A Giant Soviet Mine Crucial To World War II - Part 3 (Final)
 
24:21
So much to talk about with this one and YouTube restricts how much one can write for a video description… As you saw, I couldn’t resist checking out the mill and a little more of the ghost town (well, mostly a ghost town) on the way out to those mine workings in the distant hills. I suppose that would qualify as urban exploring, or “UrbEx” as they call it. If you think about it though, exploring abandoned mines really covers a lot of areas: urban exploring, caving, geology, industrial archaeology, thrill-seeking (for some), history, hiking, weight lifting (carrying all of that gear up steep mountains is a fantastic workout), mechanics (things are always breaking down) and probably several others that I could come up with if I thought about it longer. I guess I’m not that worried about labels though... What I did worry about a bit was hearing that oxygen meter and hydrogen sulfide meter going off simultaneously and so close to two huge open portals. There was no air flow in there, but I just can’t imagine what would have set the meters off like that. Unless there was something dead back there, it seems very odd that the hydrogen sulfide meter would alert. To put that in some perspective, that is the ONLY time I have ever had the hydrogen sulfide meter alert. I even considered that it was malfunctioning, but there is no way that both gas meters would simultaneously malfunction. So, I do believe there was something that was not good in there. I just don’t understand what it could have been in those circumstances. Regardless of what it was, it felt pretty demoralizing to hit that bad air in the twin portals I entered and to then hit that caved adit right after. I went in just far enough to get uncomfortably wet and muddy in the set of twin portals and then had to eject with no satisfaction of our curiosity. To make matters worse, I burned too much time getting out to that part of the mine, which prevented me from being able to properly explore that last adit we saw. I can only imagine the underground workings that must be hidden inside of that mountain… As I believe I said in the video, this sprawling mine site in Bayzhansay is definitely one we need to return to. The GPS coordinates for the mill are: 43.163773, 69.921247 The GPS coordinates for the first site with the three adits are: 43.203811, 69.915564 The GPS coordinates for the last part of the mine we visited are: 43.198745, 69.925281 In hindsight, I obviously should have headed to the last site first, but I made the best decision I could with the information I had at the time (which was limited to a hunch that there was something there based on satellite images from Google Earth). What about my decision to turn back from the open pit workings at the last site? Looking at the imagery using the GPS coordinates above, do you agree that it looks like it was all surface work up on the hill there? I’m second guessing myself on that one now… Good and bad decisions aside, you can see how directly in line those two sites are. So, clearly, they were following the same vein that ran through there. Also, the two adits that punched in from the opposite sides of the same mountain separating those two sites makes me think that the workings have to connect underground. And how about those scrappers? I’m used to scrappers pulling out copper wire, catalytic converters (for the platinum) and other more valuable metals. I am NOT used to scrappers going after every single piece of metal they can lay their hands on. I don’t know that much about scrap metal values, but the one time in my life that I sold some scrap metal that we had from a home remodel, I received one cent per pound for the metal. So, I made like $5 off of a roughly equivalent amount of metal as the guy in the video had. It makes me wonder how that can be worth it? Oh, and all of that bulldozed ground around the lead mill… That was done by scrappers too. Think about the cost pf operating that heavy equipment. Again, how can they be making money doing that? Consider also that they have to drive for hours to get to the nearest town. Gasoline is cheaper in Kazakhstan than in the U.S. (and certainly in Europe), but it isn’t dramatically cheaper. So, you’ve got to add in the fuel costs the scrappers have to pay to get the metal to someone that will buy it as well. Anyone know much about the economics of the scrap metal business that can explain that one? ***** All of these videos are uploaded in HD, so adjust those settings to ramp up the quality! It really does make a difference. You can see the gear that I use for mine exploring here: https://bit.ly/2wqcBDD You can click here for my full playlist of abandoned mines: https://goo.gl/TEKq9L Thanks for watching! ***** #ExploringAbandonedMines #MineExploring #AbandonedMines #UndergroundMineExploring
Views: 16189 TVR Exploring
California mine exploring (lower tunnel) part 2
 
10:00
11/08 - This mine goes back almost 2000 feet and connects with the upper tunnel through a long elevator shaft. part 2
Views: 1385 mondoumuyou
Home Made Gold Trommel Wash Plant. Nuggets!
 
16:19
This video is part of a "Gold Mining and Mineral Prospecting " course. In this video I am explaining and showing my students how a Trommel works as we run a few buckets of material from one of my claims. This small wash plant uses a trammel to classify the material before it runs through a sluice to recover the gold.
Views: 47999 Dan Hurd
used gold mining plant equipment for sale in sudan
 
02:23
More Details : http://wwa.stonecrushersolution.org/solutions/solutions.html we will provide a professional answer and quality of services. If this video does not meet your needs I apologize here. Visit Website: http://www.gospellightbaptistschool.com Contact Us For Help: http://www.gospellightbaptistschool.com/chat.html Used Mining Equipment for Sale, Mining & Metallurgy Gold Prospecting & Gold Mining of Placer Deposits. Gold Exploration and extraction. Gold Mining Process Equipment & Gold Panning or Prospecting Equipment. Details ALL ABOUT GOLD, Mining Equipment & Supplies, Russia instructions, manuals, references, stories from the miners, adventures, mining equipment for sale, want to buy, mining specialists for hire, photos gold mining equipment, FTM Mac Gold mining equipment mainly includes crushing equipment(jaw crusher and cone crusher), ore beneficiation equipment like ball mill, classifier, mixer, spiral chute Mining equipment mining machinery manufacturer DOVE, a mining equipment machinery manufacturer, offers mining equipment, mining machinery for gold mining, gemstone mining, metal mining, mineral mining. Mining Equipment for Sale in Arizona, ArizonaMiningClaims.com Where to find gold in Arizona. ArizonaMiningClaims.com . Mining Equipment for Sale in Arizona. Whether you're looking for heavy equipment or recreational mining used mining equipment for sale uk, SlideShare http://crusherexporters.com used mining equipment for sale uk, gold mining equipment for sale uk , used mining equipment for sale uk , Gold Mining MINE EQUIPMENT FOR SALE IN ALASKA, Alaska Department of ILLINOIS CREEK MINE MINE EQUIPMENT FOR SALE IN ALASKA . The State of Alaska, Department of Natural Resources (ADNR) is soliciting bids for state, owned assets at canada gold mining equipment for sale gold mining equipment for sale in guyana. If you want to get more detailed product information and prices, ZME mining equipment for sale floating dredge canada. gold mining wash plants for sale http://crusherexporters.com gold mining wash plants for sale, Buy Gold Mining Wash Plants For Sale , used gold mining wash plants for sale , Ebay Used Gold gold trommel for sale in canada, Solution for ore mining gold trommels for sale in canada. gold trommels for sale canada limestone composition and limestone classification limestone composition and limestone classification Gold Mining Equipment, Gold Fever Prospecting Gold Mining Equipment GOLD NUGGETS FOR SALE: Gold Pans and Gold Panning Kits: Highbankers, Power Sluices: Digging Tools, picks, rakes, shovels: Heavy Duty Gold Mining Equipment For Sale In Alaska Gold Mining Equipment by MSI Mining. ? gold mining equipment trommel and wash plant for sale ? used gold mining equipment ? gold mining equipment sudan sale gold mining equipment for sale in uganda, iron ore crusher Medium Scale Gold Mining Equipment, Vanguard Q&A . 5 Dec 2013 We offer Gold Mining Equipment ManufacturerZME Group is a famous gold gold mining equipment plant for sale gold mining equipment plant for sale. used gold mining plant equipment for sale in sudan Golden Rule Gold Mining Equipment for sale. NEW!! Gold Mining Plant placer mining equipment, Gold Concentrators, Oro Industries placer mining equipment for sale, PLACER MINING EQUIPMENT GALLERY underground mining equipment, used equipment, used gold mining production mining plant. Used Gold Mining Equipment for Sale, Crusher Dealers Used Gold Mining Equipment for Sale. Zenith Group is a professional mining machinery manufacturer gold mining equipment plant for sale gold mining equipment plant for sale Email Us / Print; gold mining equipment plant for sale. used gold mining plant equipment for sale in sudan germany Gold prospecting mining equipment Gold prospecting mining equipment Description : Gold panning kits and equipment gold rush nugget bucketthe gold rush nugget bucket ? truly is a breakthrough d. Trommel gold mining plant for sale,Portable gold trommel Portable gold trommel plant. Portable gold trommel is meant for business mining. This unit may be a versatile & mobile placer processing plant that’s nearly “plug used mining equipment in brazil for sale used mining equipment in brazil conveyor belt, YouTube . used mining equipment in brazil conveyor 2:30 used mining equipment in brazil by used nylon conveyor Equipment. used gold mining plant equipment for sale Home Products used gold mining plant equipment for sale. Links: gold, concrete plant . used gold mining plant equipment for sale in sudan germany 11 Aug . New & Used Mining For Sale in Australia, Trade Earthmovers Click her
Views: 202 Dacuk Porty
Insanely High Grade Gold Quartz Samples From A New Logging Road Cut!
 
11:11
Insanely high grade gold quartz samples! Very high grade gold values in the samples. Several really high silver assays as well. These where located one new logging road cut. Hope everyone enjoys our videos on gold mining in BC, mineral exploration, geology and that gold! Our Links: Second Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDUUypwEoUAEKatNs6yqbGg Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/911mining Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/911mining Website: https://www.911mining.com Business Inquiries: [email protected] Thank you and happy gold mining! 911 Mining & Prospecting Co
Views: 322947 911 Mining & Prospecting
8 Lost Goldmines
 
13:11
Forget buried treasure, imagine finding your own goldmine!
Views: 132574 Top 8 Studios
The Lithium Extraction Process - Educational 3D Animated Video
 
05:17
The Lithium Extraction Process - Educational 3D Animated Video For more information and to request a FREE estimate, contact us today: Website: http://www.imaker.ca Email: [email protected] United States Call: +1-800-212-8840 International Clients: +1-604-675-6999
Cursed by Coal: Mining the Navajo Nation
 
13:41
There's a resource curse on the Navajo Nation. The 27,000-square-mile reservation straddling parts of Arizona, New Mexico, and Utah has an extremely high abundance of many energy resources — particularly coal. That coal is what's burned to provide much of the Southwest with electricity, and it creates jobs for the Navajo. But the mining and burning have also caused environmental degradation, serious health issues, and displacement. VICE News travels to the Navajo Nation to find out how its abundance of coal is affecting the future of the Navajo people. Watch “Toxic: Coal Ash” - http://bit.ly/1zDaW66 Watch “Petcoke: Toxic Waste in the Windy City” - http://bit.ly/1E2YejO Read "Line 61, the Oil Pipeline That Will Dwarf Keystone XL” - http://bit.ly/18iOKad Subscribe to VICE News here: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE-News Check out VICE News for more: http://vicenews.com Follow VICE News here: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vicenews Twitter: https://twitter.com/vicenews Tumblr: http://vicenews.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/vicenews More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideos
Views: 205721 VICE News
YouTube GOLD - Eps. 11 FULLY LOADED at the GOLD MiNE | RC ADVENTURES
 
25:38
CAN YOU BELiEVE THESE COOL TOYS EVEN EXiST?! In this Episode of #YouTubeGOLD, "Sluice Box" Steve and I are fully loaded and ready to get mining. The equipment is up and running.. and the 797F Haul Truck is a blessing. it can carry all of our other equipment back and forth.. saving a couple of old men and their sorry backs. When we find out that our bulldozer Driver has called in sick - we have no choice but to call up Rick to drive the dozer. He has less stick time then we would like.. and trouble ensues. There is a terrible accident.. and we have to rescue the dozer from certain peril. Also, we get to fire up the wash plant.. and continue our hunt towards our 1/2 oz of Gold for the season. I definitely have more respect for the Gold Miners of the world.. because even in 1/14th scale - this Sh!t is HARD! Are we going to find Gold?! Of Course! The true secret of this show - is nothing you see is "real". Everything is generally staged (well as much as we can plan when playing!), and though we are mining for real gold (yes it's real pay dirt), the true Gold is the experience we get as friends, what we hope the viewers get watching a couple of goofballs entertain you with some very cool toys. One mans hobby, is another's entertainment on YouTube! Now all I have to do is to continue learning how to sluice for Gold. We are all rookies, we have never mined before.. yet, I have always had a passion for Radio Control, and for finding Gold! "YouTube GOLD" is a #Parody series based around the GOLD Shows of TV that we all know and love. #GoldRush #YukonGold #BeringSeaGold all of these are shows that my family enjoy seeing! A lot of viewers ask me questions about the products I use in my videos, and I have learned to pass along this info in my video descriptions. I hope it helps if you are curious about my HD Equipment. I ordered all of my Heavy Duty Construction equipment distributed by a company called "RC4WD". Here is a link: https://store.rc4wd.com/Heavy-Machinery_c_154.html I am using the older style of excavator, the 870K wheel loader, the DXR2 Dozer, and the 797F Haul Truck. These machines are very impressive.. and VERY HEAVY! All metal, all around... True hydraulic systems that have ample power for your Radio control modelling needs. I have always known that making a GOLD MINE would be possible with RC models.. and finally I get to realize this dream - even if the scale is all 1/14th in size! For More info on the TROMMEL or the SHAKER please click here: https://rcmodeldesign.com/ Email: [email protected] FB: https: //www.facebook.com/loc.nam.338 SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ► http://bit.ly/JOovvU "1 Million Views Club": http://bit.ly/2AYVrAF RCSPARKS Shirts & MERCH: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/RCSPARKS/ RC ADVENTURES™/ RCSparks Studio™ © 2018 Medic Media Productions Inc. All rights reserved. Publication, reproduction or distribution of this film by any means whatsoever - including without limitation electronic transmission via internet or e-mail, or re-uploading existing videos & re-uploading such material on any website anywhere in the world — is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Medic Media Productions Inc.
Views: 359582 RCSparks Studio
YouTube GOLD - ROADS PAVED with GOLD!  A Miniature Mining Show (s2 e9) | RC ADVENTURES
 
32:21
Working on a Mine Site is not easy... but today, everything came together to see that the roads are truly paved with Gold. The team was cohesive, and the plants were running at full capacity. The machines where being worked hard, and the pay was flowing like a river. Thankfully - we have been dialling everything in.. Like Jack said from GOLD RUSH.. "we are all Millionaires.. all we have to do is dig it out of the ground"! Yes, we may have had a Bull Dozer Accident, and Yes, we had a few operational problems with the guys .. but they are to be expected during long hours of mining. Thankfully we have a new mining concentration table from http://www.911metallurgist.com that we have been pouring our time into as well. This is another important piece of mining equipment to help separate the gold from the worthless dirt its mixed into. But, there was a missing key.. it was the categorizers! A 5 pan system that helped us sift the final concentration from our sluice boxes.. and put it in the table in an "orderly fashion". You will see, that we have a huge difference on the table now. We are very excited to have this product here.. And for those of you who don't know... "YouTube Gold" is a 100% #Parody of the popular Gold Shows we see on TV such as #goldrush, yukon gold and others.. Yes, we are mining real gold.. and yes, we are full grown men using tiny machines to mine the gold. There is irony in all of what you see.. and of course.. it's all choreographed. THiS IS THE INTERNET.. #Canadian Do not believe everything you see.. #trending Most everything is staged, such as scenarios, acting out our characters, comedy.. etc.. In fact, we are not even working for efficiency, as we are a group of hobbyists who are more interested in entertaining our audience.. than "actually getting gold". Being an RC show, we use as many RC's as possible to achieve this. Again, all we are doing is goofing off for a good Saturday of fun. Many folks ask us what our wives think.. Well, I suggest you watch more of our channel so you can meet our families.. #fullsupport ! A few of the things that are not staged is our friendship, the laughter, camaraderie, and of course.. THE GOLD! (Yes, it's real pay dirt). The true Gold is the experience we get as friends, what we hope the viewers get watching a group of goofballs entertain them with some very cool toys. One mans hobby, is another's entertainment on YouTube! For information about GensAce batteries - please visit https://www.genstattu.com Want to know more about the Mining Trommel, or Conveyors?! http://www.RCModeldesign.com SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ► http://bit.ly/JOovvU "1 Million Views Club": http://bit.ly/2AYVrAF RCSPARKS Shirts & MERCH: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/RCSPARKS/ RC ADVENTURES™/ RCSparks Studio™ © 2019 Medic Media Productions Inc. All rights reserved. Publication, reproduction or distribution of this film by any means whatsoever - including without limitation electronic transmission via internet or e-mail, or re-uploading existing videos & re-uploading such material on any website anywhere in the world — is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Medic Media Productions Inc.
Views: 321022 RCSparks Studio
How To Start A Gold Mine
 
16:44
For the gold enthusiast, check out my gold stock web site: 3DLp.com Series 1, video 4: Enjoy an afternoon of mining on Peters Creek, Barkerville, BC, Canada. With prospecting tips, Barkerville history and testing for gold using a trommel sluice, gold magnet traps, and long reach excavator.
Views: 55741 KenKlondike
Reading a river, where does gold deposit.
 
10:08
How to find the best gold deposits! This video is part of a video series made for a high school gold mining and mineral prospecting course. I went out to a couple rivers to show where gold typically deposits on a river. Showing the inside of curves, behind rocks, high bank sluffs, high bank deposits, and pay streaks.
Views: 394556 Dan Hurd
Gold Mining Adventures in California
 
00:48
Roaring Camp is something special in the way of family recreation. It is an old goldmining camp on the Mokelumne River. In the past, it was accessibly only by horseback. Roaring Camp was once a camp for Forty Niners, but since it was so inaccessible, most of the gold still remains. Visitors can see our operating gold mine an can mine their own gold by panning, sluicing, dredging, and dry washing. http://roaringcampgold.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Roaring-Camp/127221597302847 https://twitter.com/roaringcampgold