Home
Search results “Mining exhibition las vegas 2014”
Shania Twain: Any Man of Mine (Live Las Vegas)
 
04:30
Any Man of Mine è una canzone scritta e registrata da Shania Twain . E ‘stata rilasciata ad aprile del 1995 come secondo singolo dal suo album The Woman in Me . La canzone è stata scritta insieme a Robert John “Mutt” Lange e ebbe un notevole successo, in testa alle classifiche per due settimane nel mese di luglio. La canzone è stata poi inclusa nel 2004 nella Greatest Hits di Twain. Ebbe due nomination ai Grammy Awards del 1996, una come Miglior Canzone Country e un’altra come Best Female Country Performance Vocale. Ha vinto il singolo dell’anno dei Canadian Country Music Awards e Country Music Radio Awards nel 1995. Questa canzone è inclusa nella Rock Band Country Track Pack.
Views: 350878 Superstellina2011
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Live At Tomorrowland 2018 (FULL Mainstage Set HD)
 
01:02:17
Wanna be part of our Garden Of Madness VIP experience at Sportpaleis Antwerp, Belgium? Check out the Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike contest: http://win.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com Relive the Madness from the Mainstage of Tomorrowland 2018 Full tracklist: https://www.1001tracklists.com/tracklist/hzurl5k/ Stream "When I Grow Up" ft. Wiz Khalifa via https://dvlm.lnk.to/whenigrowup/spotify Get a free copy of our latest tracks via https://summerofmadness.com Follow Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on Spotify: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotify Relive the MADNESS with these exclusive Spotify playlists: The Official Tomorrowland Playlist: http://tomorrowland.com/spotify The Smash The House Radio Playlist: http://smashthehouse.com/spotify Subscribe yourself for more Tomorrowland Music on: https://www.youtube.com/user/SmashTheHouse #DimitriVegas #LikeMike #Tomorrowland Follow us on social media: http://www.facebook.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike http://www.twitter.com/dimitrivegas http://www.twitter.com/likemike http://www.instagram.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike http://www.soundcloud.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike Sign up: http://eepurl.com/b3xUuf
Views: 4960577 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Guns N' Roses - Sweet Child O' Mine (Live)
 
05:44
Available Now. Get Yours Today! - 3D 2CD+BLU-RAY: http://smarturl.it/GNR_BRCD - 2CD+DVD: http://smarturl.it/GNR_DVDCD - DVD: http://smarturl.it/GNR_DVD - BLU-RAY: http://smarturl.it/GNR_BR Music video by Guns N' Roses performing Sweet Child O' Mine. (C) 2014 Rock Fuel L.L.C. under exclusive license to Universal Music Enterprises, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc Best of Guns N' Roses: https://goo.gl/8n6FML Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/GdJ34z #GunsNRoses #SweetChildOMine #vevo #rockandroll #vevoofficial #live
Views: 8279211 GunsNRosesVEVO
The Horton Mine: Follow-up Exploration of a Creepy, Ghost-Filled Mine (Summer 2014)
 
08:36
As promised, I recently returned to the haunted Horton Mine to fully explore it no matter what happened. I first explored the mine almost a year ago but turned around after only going into it a hundred feet or so and encountering a supernatural presence that I caught on film. That video is here if you haven't seen it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ReYbrlG4BAU This most recent follow-up exploration led me deep into the mine all the way to its flooded end where I was standing at the bottom of a 900-foot tall ore pass that had water cascading down it. As I was filming this dank area, I once again had a frightening encounter with an unknown presence. After this recent experience, I will never set foot inside the Horton Mine again. Never.
Bee Gees One Night Only Las Vegas Completo Full Concert 1997
 
01:50:41
One Night Only es el álbum en vivo de los Bee Gees. Muestra a la banda actuando en el MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada en 1997. One Night Only is a live album by the Bee Gees. It features the group's concert at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada in 1997. 01 Intro (You Should Be Dancing + Alone) 02 Massachusetts 03 To Love Somebody 04 I've Gotta Get A Message To You 05 Words 06 Closer Than Close 07 Islands In The Stream 08 One 09 Our Love (Don't Throw It All Away) - Feat. Andy Gibb 10 Night Fever + More Than A Woman 11 Still Waters (Run Deep) 12 Lonely Days 13 Morning Of My Life 14 New York Mining Disaster 1941 15 Too Much Heaven 16 I Can't See Nobody 17 Run To Me 18 And The Sun Will Shine 19 Nights On Broadway 20 How Can You Mend A Brocken Heart 21 Heartbreaker 22 Guilty 23 Immortality - Feat. Celine Dion 24 Tragedy 25 I Started A Joke 26 Grease - Feat. Frankie Valli 27 Jive Talkin' 28 How Deep Is Your Love 29 Stayin' Alive 30 You Should Be Dancing
Views: 5023610 Oderint Dum Metuant
GOLD AND TREASURE SHOW !!! South Point Casino, Las Vegas. ask Jeff Williams
 
10:11
We go to the GPAA Gold and Treasure show in Las Vegas, Nevada and what happens here stays here. We get to meet some of or fans and along the way check out some new mining equipment for 2015. Visit us at : http://www.askjeffwilliams.com/ Gold Paydirt : http://www.askjeffwilliams.com/services.html Slims Store : http://askjeffwilliams.spreadshirt.com/customize/noCache/1
Views: 19525 Ask Jeff Williams
Shania Twain -  You're Still the One.     [ Live in Las Vegas 2014 ]
 
05:53
Shania Twain - You're Still the One. [ Live in Las Vegas 2014 ]
Views: 4347660 Jan Scaniamann
Katy Perry - Dark Horse (Official) ft. Juicy J
 
03:45
Get "Dark Horse" from Katy Perry's 'PRISM': http://katy.to/PRISM WITNESS: The Tour tickets available now! https://www.katyperry.com/tour Directed by Matthew Cullen & Produced by Dawn Rose, Danny Lockwood, Javier Jimenez, and Derek Johnson Follow Katy: http://www.katyperry.com http://youtube.com/katyperry http://twitter.com/katyperry http://facebook.com/katyperry http://instagram.com/katyperry Lyrics: I knew you were You were gonna come to me And here you are But you better choose carefully ‘Cause I am capable of anything Of anything and everything Make me your Aphrodite Make me your one and only But don’t make me your enemy Your enemy, your enemy (Pre-Chorus) So you wanna play with magic Boy, you should know what you’re fallin’ for Baby, do you dare to do this ‘Cause I’m coming atcha like a dark horse (Chorus) Are you ready for, ready for A perfect storm, perfect storm ‘Cause once you’re mine, once you’re mine There’s no going back Mark my words This love will make you levitate Like a bird Like a bird without a cage But down to earth If you choose to walk away Don’t walk away It’s in the palm of your hand now, baby It’s a yes or a no, no maybe So just be sure Before you give it all to me All to me Give it all to me (Pre-Chorus) So you wanna play with magic Boy, you should know what you’re fallin’ for Baby, do you dare to do this ‘Cause I’m coming atcha like a dark horse (Chorus) Are you ready for, ready for A perfect storm, perfect storm ‘Cause once you’re mine, once you’re mine There’s no going back (Juicy J) She’s a beast I call her Karma She’ll eat your heart out Like Jeffrey Dahmer Be careful Try not to lead her on Shorty heart is on steroids ‘Cause her love is so strong You may fall in love when you meet her If you get the chance, you better keep her She’s sweet as pie, but if you break her heart She’ll turn cold as a freezer That fairy tale ending with a knight in shining armor She can be my Sleeping Beauty I’m gon’ put her in a coma Now I think I love her Shorty so bad, sprung and I don’t care She ride me like a roller coaster Turned the bedroom into a fair Her love is like a drug I was tryna hit it and quit it But lil’ mama so dope I messed around and got addicted (Pre-Chorus) So you wanna play with magic Boy, you should know what you’re fallin’ for Baby, do you dare to do this ‘Cause I’m coming atcha like a dark horse (Chorus) Are you ready for, ready for A perfect storm, perfect storm ‘Cause once you’re mine, once you’re mine There’s no going back Music video by Katy Perry performing Dark Horse. (C) 2014 Capitol Records, LLC
Views: 2458557510 KatyPerryVEVO
Caterpillar Demo Show: 988K Wheelloader, Cat 374F Excavator And 772G Mining Truck @ Steinexpo 2014
 
10:22
The new Cat 374F LME excavator and Cat 988K wheelloader loading the new Caterpillar 772G mining dump truck, in europe's largest basalt quarry in Homberg Germany, at the Stein Expo 2014 mining trade fair. Come and follow us on Facebook... https://www.facebook.com/DanishConstructionChannel
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Live at Tomorrowland 2015 ( FULL Mainstage Set HD )
 
01:00:00
Win a trip to Tomorrowland with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike: http://win.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com Stream or Get your copy of "Complicated" now: https://dvlm.lnk.to/Complicated Download 12 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike tracks for FREE: http://www.soundofmadness.com Follow Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on Spotify: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotify Relive the MADNESS with these exclusive Spotify playlists: Bringing The Madness Playlist: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotifymadness The Official Tomorrowland Playlist: http://tomorrowland.com/spotify The Smash The House Radio Playlist: http://smashthehouse.com/spotify Check out the official music video of ‘Higher Place’ with Ne-Yo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDLTmBiY3mg Grab "Higher Place" on Itunes : http://www.higher.place Listen 'Higher Place' on Spotify : http://smarturl.it/HigherSpotify Follow the Official Tomorrowland Spotify Playlist : http://www.tomorrowland.com/spotify Spotify: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/sp... Subscribe yourself for more Tomorrowland Music on http://smarturl.it/subscribeDVLM http://www.facebook.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike http://www.twitter.com/dimitrivegas http://www.twitter.com/likemike Tracklist: http://smarturl.it/TLTracklist Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike release their massive Tomorrowland MainStage set for 2015   Returning to what is not only their home country of Belgium, but a magical and musical descent back upon the town of Boom, Kings of Tomorrowland Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike once again returned to 2015’s edition to headline the Saturday of the event in an unrivalled fashion. Last years full live-set was the most viewed set of the festival with over 34 million views. Smashing out the industry’s hottest-hitters from the excitement generated by ‘The Hum’ throughout 2015, to their smash of the Summer featuring R&B superstar Ne-Yo on ‘Higher Place’ - that was also the #1 most Shazamed track at the festival – by bringing their unique brand of high energy originals intertwined with party defining classics, it only takes a single live experience shared with the Brothers to realise the scale of magic just witnessed. From all-new Id’s to fan-favourite set staples, blasting out their remix of Major Lazer & DJ Snake’s ‘Lean On’,  as well as a mega mashup of Kygo’s huge hit ‘Firestone’ with their ‘Mammoth’ Moguai chart-topper, it’s not hard to see exactly how and why Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike have one of the most explosive and captivating live shows on the planet –their exclusive Tujamo remix of ‘Higher Place’ keeping fans and followers hooked as a surprise free giveaway just days after their appearance captivated around the globe via the official event live stream. With Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike’s headline set of 2015, make no mistake that you should tune in and bow down as the Kings of Tomorrowland show exactly why their worthy of their title across 60 minutes of audio carnage, at the world-renowned event that saw over 180,000 ecstatic attendees descend on the festival across its 3 main days     http://www.facebook.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike http://www.twitter.com/dimitrivegas http://www.twitter.com/likemike
Views: 30224975 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Con Expo 2014 Event Re-cap in Las Vegas
 
04:10
A look back at all of the impressive machinery showcased by American Piledriving Equipment at the 2014 ConExpo in Las Vegas, NV.
[FULL SHOW] Slash feat Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators - Live in Las Vegas (25/07/2013)
 
02:09:44
rip by http://www.slashfrance.net Slash feat Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators - Live HOB, Las Vegas, USA (25/07/2013) Final Apocalyptic Love show. Aired by eventlive.com - Halo 0:04:13 - Mean Bone 0:07:20 (Slash's Snakepit) - Nightrain 0:11:13 - Ghost 0:16:20 - Standing in the sun 0:20:11 - Back from Cali 0:24:42 - Civil War 0:28:46 - Bad Rain 0:36:35 - Let it roll 0:40:28 09 (Velvet Revolver) - We will roam 0:43:27 - Doctor Alibi 0:48:46 - Welcome to the jungle 0:52:10 - Rocket Queen 0:56:30 - Serial Killer 1:13:37 (Slash's Snakepit) - No More Heroes 1:19:13 - Starlight 1:23:32 - Anastasia 1:28:58 - You're a Lie 1:35:44 - Sweet Child O'Mine 1:39:22 - Slither 1:45:51 - Immigrant Song 1:55:43(Led Zeppelin) - Paradise City 1:57:55
Views: 1060537 SlashonlineFR
MASSIVE MACHINERY, MINE EXPO 2012. las vegas convention center
 
00:34
UNBELEAVABLE HOW BIG AND HOW MUCH EARTH THAT THESE THINGS MOVE.. WOW
Views: 1765 stockyard420
Dimitri Vegas, Steve Aoki & Like Mike's "3 Are Legend" - Live At Ultra 2015 FULL HD SET
 
12:37
Win a trip to Tomorrowland with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike: http://win.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com Stream or Get your copy of "Complicated" now: https://dvlm.lnk.to/Complicated Download 12 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike tracks for FREE: http://www.soundofmadness.com Follow Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on Spotify: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotify Relive the MADNESS with these exclusive Spotify playlists: Bringing The Madness Playlist: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotifymadness The Official Tomorrowland Playlist: http://tomorrowland.com/spotify The Smash The House Radio Playlist: http://smashthehouse.com/spotify Subscribe yourself for more Tomorrowland Music on http://smarturl.it/subscribeDVLM EXCLUSIVE: Watch Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike team up with Charlie Sheen & Jean-Claude Van Damme for their massive "The Hum" music video!! Check it out on http://www.thehum.world !! https://facebook.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike https://www.facebook.com/Steve.Aoki http://twitter.com/dimitrivegas http://twitter.com/likemike http://twitter.com/steveaoki TRACKLIST: 01. 3 Are Legend Intro 02. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Steve Aoki - We Are Legend 03. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Wolfpack - Ocarina (Klaas & Mazza Remix) w/ Steve Aoki & Autoerotique vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Feedback 04. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Ummet Ozcan - The Hum 05. Kid Cudi feat. MGMT - Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) w/ Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix & Like Mike - Tremor 06. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas & Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Phat Brahms w/ Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon - Turbulence 07. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Moguai vs. Afrojack & Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer - Mammoth Beef (Hardwell Smash Up)
Views: 22880655 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Shania Twain's Emotional Speech - Final Las Vegas Show - Dec. 13 - 2014
 
03:12
Shania gives an emotional farewell speech at The Colosseum at her final 'Still The One' show in Las Vegas - December 13, 2014.
Views: 13678 Barbara Brander
HUGE Hitachi dump truck :Con Expo - Las Vegas
 
01:47
While I was walking around Con Expo in Las Vegas I saw this huge dump truck. This was the first time I have ever seen a huge dump truck of this size in real life so I filmed it. royalty free music by http://www.incompetech.com
Views: 813 Hanzo media
Shania Twain - Up! Live In Chicago (2003) (Legendado\Traduzido) PT-BR
 
01:40:55
Se inscreva no canal para mais músicas legendadas. Nos Siga no Instagram @LEGENDATUDO. Página do Facebook fb.me/Legendatudo A música 4 do show "She's Not just a pretty face" é bloqueada para postagem no youtube, então tive que tirar do show, o resto está completinho. The fourth song of the concert "She's Not just a pretty face" its blocked for posting, so i had to cut it. Enjoy! Músicas: 1:30 Man! I feel Like Womam 5:49 Up! 9:20 Honey! I'm Home 13:20 Forever and for always 17:45 Ka-Ching!! 27:17 when you kiss me 28:30 Don't be stupid 32:30 That don't impress me much 40:00 I'm gonna getcha good 46:38 From this moment 50:56 No one needs to know 54:06 Thank You Baby 58:32 It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing 1:02:24 Juanita 1:06:25 Whose bed have your boots been under? 1:11:10 Any man of mine 1:16:12 In My Car 1:19:56 i'm Outta here 1:25:50 You're still the one 1:29:28 Nah 1:34:34 Rock this country
Views: 1590496 Legenda Tudo
Caterpillar Demo Show: Cat 374F Excavator, 988K Wheelloader And 772G Mining Truck @ Steinexpo 2014
 
11:33
The new Cat 374F LME excavator and Cat 988K wheelloader loading the new Caterpillar 772G mining dump truck, in europe's largest basalt quarry in Homberg Germany, at the Stein Expo 2014 mining trade fair. Come and follow us on Facebook... https://www.facebook.com/DanishConstructionChannel
CÁPSULA LAS VEGAS MAGIC SHOW
 
01:24
La Feria Mineral de la Reforma 2014 #TeEncantara
The Big Short (2015) - Mark Baum (Steve Eisman) Meets a CDO Manager [HD 1080p]
 
06:17
FrontPoint Partner Mark Baum (Based off of Steve Eisman) meets CDO manager who manages on behalf of Merrill Lynch. The meeting quickly turns confrontational as Baum discovers the ugly reality of the CDO market. From The Motion Picture - The Big Short (2015)
Views: 2737066 Extractor
Mine Expo 2012 Las Vegas  Video
 
03:28
Short video about mine expo 2012 in Las Vegas Nevada Mining equipment used worldwide by mining companies is featured at the Expo
Views: 1011 Charles Kubach
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Bringing The World The Madness (FULL HD 2 HOUR LIVESET)
 
02:04:23
Win a trip to Tomorrowland with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike: http://win.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com Stream or Get your copy of "Complicated" now: https://dvlm.lnk.to/Complicated Win a trip to Tomorrowland with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike: http://win.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com Download 12 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike tracks for FREE: http://www.soundofmadness.com Follow Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on Spotify: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotify Relive the MADNESS with these exclusive Spotify playlists: Bringing The Madness Playlist: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotifymadness The Official Tomorrowland Playlist: http://tomorrowland.com/spotify The Smash The House Radio Playlist: http://smashthehouse.com/spotify Check out the official music video of ‘Higher Place’ with Ne-Yo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDLTmBiY3mg EXCLUSIVE: Watch Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike team up with Charlie Sheen & Jean-Claude Van Damme for their massive "The Hum" music video!! Check it out on http://www.thehum.world !! http://www.facebook.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike http://www.twitter.com/likemike | http://www.twitter.com/dimitrivegas http://www.bringingtheworldthemadness... http://www.soundcloud.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike http://www.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com On 19th & 20th December, the big beat kings of the arena mainstage, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, showcased to a home nation crowd their new global tour concept – Bringing The World The Madness. Taking over Antwerp’s iconic Sportpaleis Antwerpen for a double header of shows the dynamic duo gave frenzied fans, and the hundreds of thousands watching in via the official live stream, an earth shuddering introduction to what is set to become one of the most talked about live tour shows of 2015. Over 40,000 music-loving fans turned out to be a part of history as the current World #2 DJs, and undoubtedly electronic music’s biggest duo, unveiled their first official world tour project and gave revellers a feast of mesmerising production unlike anything seen before. Featuring a slew of new releases, alongside an array of favourable party edits and mash-ups, the show also featured a surprise guest appearance by Dim Mak head honcho Steve Aoki who joined the Belgian brothers to form part of their 3 Are Legend act, and leave spectators shell-shocked by an unexpected roadblock performance. Designed and powered by the minds of the team behind the world’s biggest dance festival, Tomorrowland, this new global adventure will see Dimitri & Mike circumnavigate the globe in 2015 and bring their distinctive Smash The House flavours to a ready army of dancefloor destroying people party. Step forward Bringing The World The Madness as Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike welcome the newest and most exhilarating chapter to the 2015 clubbing calendar… Images Belgian Prince Laurent Courtesy of VTM NIEUWS The story continues January 31st Mexico City. For more information check out: www.bringingtheworldthemadness.com
Views: 39409715 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Live at Tomorrowland 2016 ( FULL Mainstage Set HD )
 
01:04:04
Win a trip to Tomorrowland with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike: http://win.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com Stream or Get your copy of "Complicated" now: https://dvlm.lnk.to/Complicated Download 12 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike tracks for FREE: http://www.soundofmadness.com The Kings of Tomorrowland once again steal the show at the Belgium festival extravaganza! Few can argue with the impressive line-up offerings of one of electronic scene’s most extraordinary festival spectacles, Tomorrowland! For 3 days the Belgian family create a world that truly engulfs each and every person of the 180,000 crowd that step onto the festival wonderland site in its hometown of Boom. Amongst the mayhem, the People of Tomorrowland are treated to over 150 of the finest DJ’s the world has to offer, and right atop of that pile of elite stars are current world-beaters, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike. And once again, following annual form, the Belgian native duo delivered a show that grabbed the attention of the festival’s biggest crowd, as well as countless fans at around the globe – giving Dimitri & Mike the most watched set across the entire weekend’s events! Never failing to deliver, the iconic electronic duo were back home and clearly out to prove once more their place as Kings of Tomorrowland, and they’re weren’t taking any prisoners! With a set list that provided the famed Tomorrowland valley with many of the weekend’s biggest records, it was little wonder then that the 60,000 party animals were treated to a feast of musical madness. From megaton hits like ‘Mammoth’, ‘Melody, ‘Arcade’, as well as recent favorites such as ‘Stay A While’ and their Billboard #1 and Belgian Chart #1 hit ‘Higher Places’ featuring Ne-Yo. But perhaps the most notable moment during their 1hour show was when they initiated a global sit-down with their fan-favorite ‘Tremor’. Tuning in as part of the global Tomorrowland UNITE livestream fans from Japan, Mexico, Germany, Colombia and South Africa, joined in with the Belgian fans at Tomorrowland, to created sit-down the erupted with jaw-dropping force. Fans present on the day and tuning in from a far were also treated to a reveal of Dimitri & Mike’s newest collaboration, ‘Hey Baby’, with undoubtedly one of the hottest producers right now, none other than Mad Decent head honcho Diplo. The pairing of this globetrotting trio has been highly anticipated by fans and didn’t fail to ignite a rambunctious response from the crowd. With their 2015 Tomorrowland livestream continuing to be a hot favourite with fans from around the world, the official YouTube set https://youtu.be/MxQ1HM8RKbY presently has over 25 million views and counting, the brothers are proving to any naysayers that theirs is something which is still grabbing the attention of a legion of musical loving party animals the globe over. Follow Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on Spotify: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotify Relive the MADNESS with these exclusive Spotify playlists: Bringing The Madness Playlist: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotifymadness The Official Tomorrowland Playlist: http://tomorrowland.com/spotify The Smash The House Radio Playlist: http://smashthehouse.com/spotify Subscribe yourself for more Tomorrowland Music on: https://www.youtube.com/user/SmashTheHouse Follow us on social media: http://www.facebook.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike http://www.twitter.com/dimitrivegas http://www.twitter.com/likemike http://www.instagram.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike http://www.soundcloud.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike Sign up: http://eepurl.com/b3xUuf
Views: 24779643 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Shania Twain  -   Up !     [Live In Las Vegas 2014]
 
02:59
Shania Twain - Up ! [Live In Las Vegas 2014]
Views: 54766 Jan Scaniamann
MINExpo 2012 Behind the Scenes - Las Vegas Convention Center Exhibit
 
01:33
Nearly 30 pieces of Cat® iron weighing 2,600 tons were on display in our Las Vegas exhibit, and preparations began well over a month before MINExpo began. Take a look at what was involved. Learn more the Caterpillar exhibit at https://mining.cat.com/minexpo
Guns N' Roses Sweet Child O' Mine Last Concert LA Forum 2017
 
17:23
Slash awesome guitar solo includes Speak Softly Love (Love Theme from movie The Godfather) (6:24) followed by Sweet Child O' Mine (9:40). Guns N' Roses' first and only number one single on the Billboard Hot 100 was live in concert at the Los Angeles Forum, Inglewood, CA on November 29, 2017, the final US concert of Guns N' Roses Not In This Lifetime Tour. Sweet Child O' Mine is from GNR smash debut Appetite For Destruction in 1987. The album topped the Billboard 200 and became the best-selling debut as well as the 11th best-selling album in the United States. With about 30 million copies sold worldwide, Appetite For Destruction is also one of the best-selling records ever and is viewed as one of the greatest albums of all time. "Sweet Child o' Mine" placed No. 37 on Guitar World's list of the "100 Greatest Guitar Solos." It also came in at number 198 on Rolling Stone's The 500 Greatest Songs of All Time. Q magazine placed it at No. 6 in its list of the 100 Greatest Guitar Tracks. On a 2004 Total Guitar magazine poll, the introduction's famous riff was voted number-one riff of all-time by the readers of the magazine. It was also in Rolling Stone's 40 Greatest Songs that Changed the World. It places No. 7 in VH1's "100 Greatest Songs of the '80s. Los Angeles-based Guns N' Roses current lineup is vocalist Axl Rose, guitarist Slash, bassist Duff McKagan, keyboardist Dizzy Reed, guitarist Richard Fortus, drummer Frank Ferrer and keyboardist Melissa Reese. Visit Cal Vid Playlist for more of this great Guns N' Roses concert https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWptyRPuZHuGCsAvlNcYQMUfHkWlDUDf8
Views: 2515845 Cal Vid
Chilean Mine Exhibit "Hope Rises" Las Vegas
 
04:21
May 17, 2013. this exhibit was at the Henderson Multigenerational Center.
Views: 17 Fix It Angel
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Live At Tomorrowland 2017 (FULL Mainstage Set HD)
 
01:03:13
Win a trip to Tomorrowland with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike: http://win.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE MIKE RELEASE THEIR HOTLY ANTICIPATED 2017 MAINSTAGE TOMORROWLAND LIVE SET As July rolls around every year, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike continue to create spellbinding, multi-sensory-hitting spectacles that constantly solidify their heralded status as Kings Of Tomorrowland, with 2017’s live show cementing itself as one of their most attention-grabbing and awe-inspiring yet. Bringing a high-octane spark so rarely seen in stadium level dance music, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike continue to push the bar higher, as well as the standards of modern live performance that now, burns even brighter as the formidable duo release their Tomorrowland mainstage live set for 2017. Drawing in one of the largest, most dense crowds ever seen from any headline artist of the magical festival, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike also brought their blistering new David Guetta collaboration to the live stage with trap songstress Kiiara to perform the Radio 1-supported ‘Complicated’. Leading on from 2016’s eclectically explosive show that has over 21.7 million views and counting with a recipe of big-room, hip-hop, moombahton and electro, the boys 2017 liveset will no doubt blow that number and eclecticism out of the water, as their sets are always the most viewed out of the event’s hundreds of world-class artists. Surpassing all expectations with ease as they fuse together crowd-busting edits, live face-melting drops and guest collaborators of the highest ilk, make no mistake that 2017’s mainstage performance from Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike is one of Tomorrowland’s most mesmerising live sets to date. Tracklist: http://1001.tl/2m0nrsuk Relive the MADNESS with these exclusive Spotify playlists: Bringing The Madness Playlist: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotifymadness The Official Tomorrowland Playlist: http://tomorrowland.com/spotify The Smash The House Radio Playlist: http://smashthehouse.com/spotify Subscribe yourself for more Tomorrowland Music on: https://www.youtube.com/user/SmashTheHouse Follow us on social media: http://www.facebook.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike http://www.twitter.com/dimitrivegas http://www.twitter.com/likemike http://www.instagram.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike http://www.soundcloud.com/dimitrivegasandlikemike Sign up: http://eepurl.com/b3xUuf
Views: 15909590 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Bee Gees - New York Mining Disaster 1941 (with lyrics)
 
02:18
Year 1997 One Night Only Recorded on 14 November 1997 @ MGM Grand, Las Vegas.
Views: 318641 Jack Lim
✓ HATSUNE MIKU - World is Mine - Miku Expo 2014 in New York.
 
04:34
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/KIANG/395072970635725 ahi publicare actualizaciones y informacion de los proximos videos. ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­------------------ Video a prueba para su resubida con Sub al canal principal, ya todos los que me siguen saben que anteriormente ya lo habia subido pero youtube lo borro y pues ahora quiero la revancha ! XD
Views: 26220 MIKU LIVE 0.2
How To Build A 6 GPU Mining Rig  1070 TI To Mine (1370 Sol/s AION) , ETH and More
 
01:19:07
My New eBook - Amazon https://goo.gl/kSzvUL http://ChainWise.us - Blockchain Convention For Mass Adoption Cincinnati Feb 15-16 CryptoCrow Telegram: https://t.me/cryptocrowgroup Twitter: https://twitter.com/jasonappleton How To Build a 6 GPU Mining Rig and Mine AION https://chainwise.us/how-to-build-a-6-gpu-mining-rig/ NEW Trading Bot: Presale https://www.acuitas.app/ref/cryptocrow/ HushMail - https://goo.gl/hdseJb My NEW Udemy Course Is now LIVE!: $12.99 : https://bit.ly/2KrxpQx LEARN ABOUT CRYPTO IN MY UDEMY COURSE: $10 https://tinyurl.com/CCudemyBeg HoneyMiner - Mine BTC Easily https://honeyminer.com/referred/59p8j Crypto Firewall: https://www.cryptowall.ca/ - Save 10% with code: CRYPTOCROW10 Get $10 in Free Bitcoin joining Coinbase: https://tinyurl.com/CrowCbase Support The Crypto Crow https://www.patreon.com/cryptocrow http://JasonAppleton.com - Crows Website ########USEFUL LINKS###### CEX Exchange: https://tinyurl.com/CrowCEX The Best Crypto Trading Tool https://tinyurl.com/CCcoinigy Setup Your Binance Exchange Account: https://tinyurl.com/CCbinance Coin Tracker to Help Track It All For Taxes: https://tinyurl.com/CrowTracking ###### SOCIAL MEDIA ####### I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER - NOTHING WITHIN THIS VIDEO OR ON MY SITES SHOULD BE CONSIDERED FINANCIAL ADVICE AS ITS ALL A MATTER OF PERSONAL OPINION ONLY. WHAT WORKS FOR ME TODAY MAY NOT WORK FOR YOU TOMORROW. Twitter: https://twitter.com/jasonappleton Crypto Crow Merchandise: https://tinyurl.com/CrowMerch CryptoCrow Telegram: https://t.me/cryptocrowgroup CryptoCrow Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptocrow/ ###COINS I LOVE##### TRON @Tronfoundation https://tron.network/ ADA @CardanoStiftung https://www.cardano.org/ Qtum @QtumOfficial https://qtum.org/ Stellar @StellarOrg https://www.stellar.org/ Power Ledger @PowerLedger_io https://powerledger.io/ OMG @omise_go https://omg.omise.co/ Mainframe @Mainframe_HQ https://mainframe.com/ DENT @dentcoin https://www.dentcoin.com/ Matrix AI @MATRIXAINetwork https://www.matrix.io/ NEO @NEO_Blockchain https://neo.org/ DragonChain @dragonchaingang https://dragonchain.com/ UTRUST @UTRUST_Official https://utrust.com/ Ontology @OntologyNetwork https://ont.io/ QuarkChain @Quark_Chain https://quarkchain.io/ Phantasma @phantasmachain https://phantasma.io/ SirinLabs @SIRINLABS http://www.sirinlabs.com/ Deep Brain Chain @DeepBrainChain https://www.deepbrainchain.org/ AION @Aion_Network https://aion.network/ VeChain VET @vechainofficial https://www.vechain.org/ GoChain @go_chain https://gochain.io/ OPEN @OpenPlatformICO https://www.openfuture.io/ IvyKoin @ivykoin https://www.ivykoin.com/ Celsius @CelsiusNetwork https://celsius.network/ Debitum @DebitumNetwork https://debitum.network/ Neurotoken @neuromation_io https://neuromation.io/ EdenChain @edenchainio https://edenchain.io/ Reward Token @Rewardsdotcom https://www.rewardstoken.io/ Monarch Token @Monarchtoken https://monarchtoken.io/ Blockchain Terminal https://www.bct.io/ Ripple @Ripple https://ripple.com/xrp/
Views: 7288 Crypto Crow
Shania Twain - Any Man Of Mine (LIVE, Shania Now Tour 2018)
 
04:22
Shania Twain performs Any Man Of Mine at Rogers Arena in Vancouver on May 5, 2018. This was from the first of two shows in the city as part of her Shania Now Tour 2018.
Views: 395378 Shaun Ledding
Techatticup Gold Mine Tour, Eldorado Canyon, Nelson, NV near Las Vegas
 
09:49
Techatticup Gold Mine Tour, Eldorado Canyon, Nelson, NV is a hidden treasure near Las Vegas. The oldest and richest mine in Southern Nevada has come back to life for visitors to experience a taste of the Wild West and Gold Rush. Plus the unique beauty that makes this area a perfect canvas for photo shoots and movies. More info in my Las Vegas Blog: http://actvra.in/4fH6
Shania Twain  - You Win My Love.    [ Live in Las Vegas 2014 ]
 
04:32
Shania Twain - You Win My Love. [ Live in Las Vegas 2014 ]
Views: 94359 Jan Scaniamann
Quest Crew | FRONTROW | World of Dance #WODLA '14
 
06:14
Brand new Music by WOD Session THREE album out now! https://smarturl.it/sessionTHREE Discover new dance music on Music by World of Dance! ►► https://www.youtube.com/MusicByWOD @TheQuestCrew Discover new dance music on Music by World of Dance! https://goo.gl/WTd4B0 Song List: 1) Sweet Child O’ Mine - Guns N’ Roses https://goo.gl/oGWhB7 2) Can’t Hold Us – Macklemore https://goo.gl/ZY7PU6 3) Shots - Lil’ Jon https://goo.gl/cUzUJt 4) Livin’ On A Prayer - Bon Jovi https://goo.gl/LMNINH 5) WHO - Tujamo https://goo.gl/Jp4kLu 6) Billie Jean - Michael Jackson https://goo.gl/gySFWX 7) Jersey Boys - Dawn (Go Away) https://goo.gl/nPXLDH 8) Trippy Turtle - Chardonnay https://goo.gl/0nsQIN (Original) 9) My Feelings For You - Avicii https://goo.gl/VvWNHE 10) My Feelings For You (Treasure Fingers Remix) - Avicii, Treasure Fingers 11) My Feelings For You (Angger Dimas Remix) - Avicii, Angger Dimas https://goo.gl/lyBD9i 12) Amnesia (Cazzette Another Sugar Hunt Mix) - Ian Carey and Rosette feat. Timbaland and Brasco https://goo.gl/OFwbF5 (Original) 13) Track Suit - Joleethal 14) Seven Nation Army - The White Stripes https://goo.gl/3JjeQl 15) This City (Original Mix) - Kito & Reija Lee https://goo.gl/84eqVR 16) Can’t Hold Us - Macklemore https://goo.gl/ZY7PU6 17) Chrono’s Theme - Chrono Trigger Soundtrack Check out the full stage view! https://www.worldofdance.com/channels/... #WODLifestyle - Make sure to pick up the latest World of Dance Merchandise and Apparel now at https://www.worldofdance.com/store Support the movement. Subscribe here. https://www.youtube.com/worldofdance Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and like us on Facebook: https://twitter.com/worldofdance https://instagram.com/worldofdance https://www.facebook.com/worldofdance... For more dance news, tour info, and videos like this, go to: https://www.worldofdance.com/ -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Water Balloon Splash Mob Dance Video | World of Dance & Bunch O Balloons" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0K8gDHuyE8 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 7631139 Official World of Dance
con-expo - Las Vegas convention center "Disneyland for construction workers"
 
03:35
This is for my friends and subscribers in the construction industry. I was lucky enough to get a media pass to film at the Construction Expo held every 3 years in Las Vegas. Some say it is the largest trade show of any industry. One look at the size of the cranes and trucks and I believe them.
Views: 9553 Hanzo media
Sam Smith - Money On My Mind (Official Video)
 
03:33
Sam Smith’s new album, “The Thrill of It All” out now. Listen to the album now: http://samsmith.world/TTOIAPR Sam Smith's debut album 'In The Lonely Hour' featuring 'Stay With Me', 'Money On My Mind', 'Lay Me Down', 'Like I Can' and 'I'm Not The Only One' is out now iTunes: http://po.st/FG8gsC Amazon: http://po.st/PETKRy Webstore: http://po.st/kBHqtI Google Play: http://po.st/HlYYIv Listen on Spotify: http://po.st/YeV3pn Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1kXxhaZ http://samsmithworld.com/ http://www.twitter.com/samsmithworld https://www.facebook.com/samsmithworld Music video by Sam Smith performing Money On My Mind. (C) 2013 Capitol Records Ltd. Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/ZwB8oJ #SamSmith #MoneyOnMyMind #Vevo #Pop #OfficialMusicVideo
Views: 98749393 SamSmithWorldVEVO
New Wine - Hillsong Worship
 
08:14
'New Wine' from our new album, "There Is More". Order the album: http://hllsng.co/thereismore?IQid=youtube.descriptions Subscribe to our YouTube channel: http://smarturl.it/HillsongWorshipSub Stay connected: http://www.facebook.com/hillsongworship http://twitter.com/hillsongworship http://instagram.com/hillsongworship http://hillsong.com/worship VERSE 1: In the crushing In the pressing You are making new wine In the soil I now surrender You are breaking new ground PRE-CHORUS: So I yield to You and to Your careful hand When I trust You I don’t need to understand CHORUS: Make me Your vessel Make me an offering Make me whatever You want me to be I came here with nothing But all You have given me Jesus bring new wine out of me VERSE 2: In the crushing In the pressing You are making new wine In the soil I now surrender You are breaking new ground VERSE TAG: You are breaking new ground BRIDGE: Where there is new wine There is new power There is new freedom The Kingdom is here I lay down my old flames To carry Your new fire today Words and Music by Brooke Ligertwood © 2017 Hillsong Music Publishing CCLI: 7102397
Views: 15416617 Hillsong Worship
THROWBACK! Emma Taylor sings "At Last" - TERRY FATOR (Live from Las Vegas)
 
02:09
Click to Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2wrVvnx Here's a THROWBACK clip from my "Live From Las Vegas" show! If you love the video be sure to share it with your friends! Enjoy! Here are some more videos you might like…. Ed Sheeran's "Shape Of You" - by TERRY FATOR & Friends https://youtu.be/SdzzxiVqRJ8 Our "Prayer" For Celine Dion from Emma Taylor & Winston! https://youtu.be/TSqPDrFpGyM Terry Fator and Hyphen perform "The Girl is Mine” https://youtu.be/huVw0TdS7B8 Marriage Proposal at the Terry Fator Show (Dec 2014) https://youtu.be/fIk13ARY34s Julius sings - "Aint No Sunshine” https://youtu.be/FGXlSawh5EY Terry Fator with special guest Donald Trump https://youtu.be/xi33G0Xfk0A Ed Sheeran’s "Shape Of You” sung by Terry Fator https://youtu.be/Y5R5170c06o Mat Franco Appearance at Terry Fator’s LIVE show https://youtu.be/GMVxQ2nw5Vw Surprise Proposal during Terry Fator Show (Jul 2014) https://youtu.be/vGeBUxRExg0
Views: 4999 Terry Fator
Capturing conflict mineral trade in DRC: Marcus Bleasdale at TEDxCourtauldInstitute
 
11:33
The price of modern technology: capturing conflict mineral trade in Democratic Republic of Congo - Marcus Bleasdale Marcus Bleasdale is a documentary photographer who uses his work to influence policy makers around the world. His work appears in National Geographic, The New Yorker, The New York Times, TIME and his work on human rights and conflict has been shown at the US Senate, The US House of Representatives, The United Nations and the Houses of Parliament in the UK. In this eye-opening talk, Marcus' photographs bear witness to the conflict in the Democratic Republic of Congo that is fuelled by conflict minerals to be used in everyday electronic devices. In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. These local, self-organized events are branded TEDx, where x = independently organized TED event. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events are self-organized.* (*Subject to certain rules and regulations)
Views: 8417 TEDx Talks
Champs Trade Show - Las Vegas
 
04:18
www.HempVision.TV - The HVTV Crew toke over to Las Vegas, Nevada for the 2013 Champs Trade Show at the Las Vegas Convention Center. The Champs Trade show is the premier Counter Culture B2B Expo since 1999. Visit them at : http://www.champstradeshows.com Visit Bob Snodgrass at : http://www.snodgrass.net/ This production was sponsored by Green Cross Hydroponics Visit them at : http://www.GreemCrossHydroponics.com
Views: 1420 NORML TV
TWiT Live Specials 176: CES Unveiled Las Vegas 2014
 
24:12
The best products of CES Unveiled 2014.
Views: 2018 TWiT Specials
Swedish House Mafia - Don't You Worry Child ft. John Martin
 
05:35
OUT NOW! Click here to buy http://smarturl.it/DYWCitunes UNTIL NOW - The Soundtrack to One Last Tour. Out Now: http://smarturl.it/SHMUntilNow DYWC REMIXES OUT NOW (OCT 30 IN USA/CANADA) http://smarturl.it/DYWC-Remixes-Itunes #DYWC #onelasttour http://onelasttour.com/ Follow us: https://twitter.com/swedishousemfia Like us: https://www.facebook.com/swedishhousemafia Video directed by Christian Larson Music video by Swedish House Mafia performing Don't You Worry Child (Live). (P) 2012 The copyright in this audiovisual recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd under exclusive licence from Swedish House Mafia Holdings Ltd (BVI)
Views: 557940581 SHMVEVO
MIRAGE VOLCANO SHOW - LAS VEGAS 2014
 
03:13
Trip 2 LAS VEGAS 2014
Views: 210 Seeeeerch
The 2015 Vegas Gold & Treasure Show
 
01:01
“Gold is where you find it,” and the best place to start looking is at the Gold Prospectors Association of America Gold and Treasure Shows. Learn how to prospect and pan for real gold from experienced gold prospectors April 25-26 at the Southpoint Hotel & Casino. Discounted Tickets: http://bit.ly/1FFYG72 (available until April 24) Show is April 25-26 | 10am-4pm (both days) Besides being a lot of fun, the purpose of the gold shows is to remind everyone that gold prospecting and small-scale gold mining are still a way of life for hundreds of thousands of people across the United States. Gold mining is an integral part of American culture, heritage, our world history and our economy
Views: 311 GoldProspectors
Commercial UAV Expo - Caesars Palace 2015
 
02:56
Commercial UAV Expo is a conference and exhibition exclusively focused on the commercial drone and UAS (Unmanned Aerial Systems) market in North America for Surveying & Mapping; Civil Infrastructure; Process, Power & Utilities; Mining; Construction; Law Enforcement, Emergency Response & Search and Rescue (SAR); and Precision Agriculture. The second annual event will take place October 31-November 2, 2016 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. For more information, visit www.expouav.com or email [email protected]
Views: 1347 Commercial UAV Expo
Shania Twain - Man! I Feel Like A Woman! (Live)
 
04:13
Purchase Shania Twain’s latest music: http://umgn.us/shaniatwainpurchase Stream the latest from Shania Twain: http://umgn.us/shaniatwainstream Sign up to receive email updates from Shania Twain: http://umgn.us/shaniatwainupdates Website: http://www.shaniatwain.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ShaniaTwain Instagram: http://instagram.com/ShaniaTwain Twitter: https://twitter.com/ShaniaTwain Music video by Shania Twain performing Man! I Feel Like A Woman!. (C) 2015 Mercury Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. #ShaniaTwain #ManIFeelLikeAWoman #vevo #country #vevoofficial #Live
Views: 4622078 ShaniaTwainVEVO
Rod Stewart VIÑA 2014 HD
 
01:44:13
Rod Stewart, Festival de Viña del Mar 2014. Todos los Derechos Reservados Red Televisiva Chilevision S.A. El cantante británico se presentó el jueves 27 de Febrero en el escenario de la Quinta Vergara, en un show de 90 minutos reloj, en gran cometido, el público lo obasionó y lo premió con el máximo galardon: la gaviota de oro. LISTA DE CANCIONES / TRACK LIST 1. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You) (0:03:58) 2. Some Guys Have All the Luck (0:11:01) 3. Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright) (0:15:06) 4. Young Turks (0:18:40) 5. Rhythm of My Heart (0:23:29) 6. Baby Jane (0:29:44) 7. Just One More Day (0:34:02) 8. Forever Young (0:39:24) 9. The First Cut Is the Deepest (0:48:33) 10. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (0:53:47) 11. I Don't Want To Talk About It (0:58:17) 12. Sweet Little Rock & Roller (1:03:24) 13. Proud Mary (1:08:14) 14. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim) (1:12:59) 15. Hot Legs (1:17:57) 16. Maggie May (1:22:08) 17. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? (1:33:08) 18. Sailing (1:39:01) Audio show completo MP3 de Rod Stewart en Viña 2014. Alta Calidad 320 kbps. Descargalo por: MEGA http://adf.ly/hz211 MEDIAFIRE http://adf.ly/hz2oC
Views: 3488994 Felipe Vega
Clint Black - A Good Run Of Bad Luck
 
02:49
Clint Black's official music video for 'A Good Run Of Bad Luck'. Click to listen to Clint Black on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/ClintBSpotify?IQid=CBGROBL As featured on No Time To Kill. Click to buy the track or album via iTunes: http://smarturl.it/CBNTTKiTunes?IQid=CBGROBL Google Play: http://smarturl.it/CBGROBLplay?IQid=CBGROBL Amazon: http://smarturl.it/CBNTTKamz?IQid=CBGROBL More from Clint Black Killin' Time: https://youtu.be/BAm4nHFOir0 A Better Man: https://youtu.be/uv_x4DWiS_s When I Said I Do: https://youtu.be/ZgalAdgEd-E More great Country Anthems here: http://smarturl.it/CountryAnthems?IQid=CBGROBL Follow Clint Black Website: http://clintblack.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/clint.black Twitter: https://twitter.com/Clint_Black Instagram: https://instagram.com/clint_black/ Subscribe to Clint Black on YouTube: http://smarturl.it/ClintBlackSub?IQid=CBGROBL --------- Lyrics: A high roller even when the chips are down To win her over, I'd seen the tables turn around She's ten the hard way, I can feel it in my bones She'll be makin' my day and not another night alone 'Til it's time for a windfall and not a single minute too soon I've been too long overdue, now I'm gonna shoot the moon I'd bet it all on a good run of bad luck Seven come eleven and she could be mine Luck be a lady, and I'm gonna find love comin' on the bottom line
Views: 2836660 ClintBlackVEVO

Job cover letter opening greeting
Diversity officer cover letter
Cal state fresno admissions essay
Paper writing service online
Which will writing service review