Home
Search results “Matt andersen coal mining blues download websites”
Matt Andersen- Honest Man
 
03:34
Download 'Honest Man' on iTunes: http://apple.co/1lvcUVa Amazon-http://www.amazon.com/Honest-Man-Matt-Andersen/dp/B01965385S True North Label Store- https://truenorth.labelstore.ca/620638061220-preorder.html A powerhouse performer with a giant, soul–filled voice and commanding stage presence, Matt Andersen has built a formidable following the old–fashioned way — touring worldwide and spreading his reputation through word–of–mouth. Along the way he managed to net three Maple Blues Awards, a Memphis Blues Challenge win, CIMA Road Gold Award certification, a European Blues Award and a JUNO Award nomination for 2014’s Weightless. Honest Man elevates Andersen to a whole new level. Blessed with a rich, gospel soul voice and armed with a new set of songs, the songwriter found a perfect partner–in–crime in producer Commissioner Gordon (Joss Stone, Amy Winehouse, KRS–One), pushing himself into new territory. No stranger to the headlining spot during summer festival season, Andersen has shared the stage and toured with Bo Diddley, Buddy Guy, Greg Allman, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Randy Bachman, Little Feat, Jonny Lang, Serena Ryder and more. Expect Andersen to perform over 200 shows around the world in 2016. Tour Dates : 12/18/2015 Trinity United Church Charlottetown, PEI 12/31/2015 Casino Nova Scotia-Schooner Room w/ The Mellotones Halifax, NS 2/16/2016 Cowichan Performing Arts Centre Duncan, BC 2/17/2016 University of Victoria- Univ Centre Farquhar Auditorium Victoria, BC 2/18/2016 Vogue Theatre Vancouver, BC 2/19/2016 Kelowna Community Theatre Kelowna, BC 2/20/2016 The Banff Centre Banff, AB 2/21/2016 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB 2/22/2016 Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB 2/24/2016 Braodway Theatre Saskatoon, SK 2/25/2016 Darke Hall Regina, SK 2/26/2016 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB 2/27/2016 River Run Centre Guelph, ON 2/28/2016 Centennial Hall London, ON 3/1/2016 Centre in the Square Kitchener, ON 3/2/2016 St. Catharines Performing Arts Centre St. Catharines, ON 3/3/2016 The Historic Roxy Theatre Owen Sound, ON 3/4/2016 Burlington Performing Arts Centre Burlington, ON 3/5/2016 Massey Hall Toronto, ON 3/6/2016 Orillia Opera House Orillia, ON 3/8/2016 Cameco Capitol Arts Centre Port Hope, ON 3/9/2016 Fiato Markham Theatre Markham, ON 3/10/2016 Grand Theatre- Rosen Auditorium Kingston, ON 3/11/2016 Nectar's Burlington, VT 3/12/2016 Passim Boston, MA 3/13/2016 Blast Furnace Blues Festival Bethlehem, PA 3/14/2016 Jammin Java Vienna, VA 3/15/2016 Garde Arts New London, CT 3/16/2016 Birdseye Portsmouth, NH 3/18/2016 Rockwood Music Hall New York City, NY 3/19/2016 Tin Angel Philadelphia, PA 3/20/2015 Narrows Centre for Arts Fall River, MA 3/24/2016 National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON 3/25/2016 L'Astral Montreal, QC 4/12/2016 The Playhouse Fredericton, NB 4/13/2016 Capitol Theatre Moncton, NB 4/14/2016 Imperial Theatre Saint John, NB 4/15-16/2016 Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Halifax, NS
Views: 12893 Folk Roots and Blues
I am a Real Life Survivor - Matt Anderson
 
12:39
THIS DOCUMENTARY IS THE WORK, IDEA, CREATION & REAL LIFE STORY OF MATT ANDERSON Written & produced By Matt Anderson ©2017 UK Singer songwriter Matt Anderson on Mental health & Suicide After being asked by Canadian TV Celebrity Julie Comeau to model her clothing apparel and take a photo of himself with a "Real life survivor" t-shirt on holding up a piece of paper saying what he was a survivor of, and post a photo on her social media, Matt decided this was not enough instead he decided to make a short documentary telling his own story, and retraces the steps he took when he attempted to take his own life back in 2009. Matt has openly spoke about his mental health on his other YouTube videos the past few years. This is where Julie Comeau discovered Matt and his work. Please done forget to subscribe to Matts you tube channel for past and present documentaries. Back in 2017 due too Matts ongoing struggle with Manic depression (Bipolar) & ADHD he decided to be as open as possible about his own mental health issues on various vlogs to try and help other people suffering. DO NOT SUFFER IN SILENCE! Please dont forget to SUBSCRIBE to Matts you tube channel! Many thanks 😎✌ FOLLOW Matt Anderson @ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/mattandersonsingersongwriter TWITTER: https://twitter.com/MIAndersonMusic INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/mattandersonmusic/ The NEW album 'Music from the soul' is AVAILABLE NOW WORLDWIDE on Spotify, itunes, Amazon music, Google music and all major streaming and dowload sites Download a high quality version of this album from : AMAZON: http://amzn.eu/4CQv4Nt APPLE MUSIC: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/music-from-the-soul/1269189826 SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2EkgwrPSiwOAtXWarkCLQ8 IF YOU NEED SOMEONE TO TALK TO YOU CAN CALL The Samaritans (UK) 116-123 Or you can message Matt through his facebook page www.facebook.com/mattandersonsingersongwriter PLEASE DONT SUFFER IN SILENCE TALK TO SOMEONE WE ARE HERE TO LISTEN GOING FOR THE LIGHT - By Matt Anderson ©2017 You’re going down a big long tunnel You can see the light at the end Keep going… Aim for the light It gets brighter… The tunnel collapses from time to time But you’ve just gotta fight your way through the rubble until you start to see the light again It gets brighter and brighter once more… Horrible nasty black dogs and demons will try and drag you down But you just gotta fight the bastards and keep going… Nothing will stop you… Just keep going for the light It gets brighter and brighter… You’re nearly there… Keep going for the light… Keep going… keep fighting… Born fighter. By Matt Anderson ©2017 In association with Real Life Survivor apparel© “NEVER GIVE UP” is available from chapters book store Worldwide http://www.real-life-survivor.com/
Views: 707 THE VYKYNG
Matt Andersen - Country Roads
 
03:37
A Matt Andersen studio version of John Denver's "Country Roads".
Views: 585984 AxemmanCHR
The Expert: Wrong Angle (Short Comedy Sketch)
 
02:32
Square Project Ep1. Another day in the life of Anderson, an engineer trying to fit into the corporate world. A funny video about the nuances of office life, where it's so easy to just pick up the phone. Subscribe for more short comedy sketches & films: http://bit.ly/laurisb Check out the next episodes of The Expert: Square Project! http://bit.ly/SquareProjectEp2 http://bit.ly/SquareProjectEp3 Have you seen the original video? Watch The Expert: http://bit.ly/TheExpertSketch What angle does it take to draw a square? Please, help us and translate the video into other languages! You can add subtitles here: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?v=mokllJ_Sz_g If you'd like to dub the video, please, get in touch. The Expert shirt campaign is over, but let me know if you'd be interested, you can check it here: https://bonfire.com/the-expert Who here has a bad boss? Annoying boss? Have you been asked to do a funny task at your workplace or cubicle? Starring: Orion Lee & Alex Wadham Written & Directed by Lauris Beinerts Based on characters created by Alexey Berezin Producers: Michael Bel Gil & Damien Beaton Executive Producers: Orion Lee & Lauris Beinerts Director of Photography: Matt Riley Production Designer: Catiana Becker Costume Designer: Sabina Piccini Editor: Connor Snedecor 1st Assistant Director: Archie Hollway 1st Assistant Camera: Matt Tregoning 2nd Assistant Camera: Joanne Smith Sound Recordist: Xan Márquez Caneda Gaffer: Pete Carrier Make-up Artist: Sabrina Garside Sound Designer: James Bryant Colourist: James Willett Equipment provided by Picture Canning & CARRIER-media. Shot on location at Runway East. Special thanks to Janis Lipsans, Vladimirs Zlotnikovs, Anda Krone, Natasha Larkin & Spike O'connell. A Constellation Creatives, FILM 0.1 & Meshes production. (c) 2018. The original short story "The Meeting" (in Russian): https://alex-aka-jj.livejournal.com/66984.html The original short comedy sketch "The Expert": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKorP55Aqvg&list=PLKlTnphWMK_pbfHE4VilQg3GjVuXJdo5I We made this video using: - Arri Alexa Mini camera: http://www.arri.com/camera/alexa_mini/ - Cooke S4/i Prime lenses: https://www.cookeoptics.com/l/s4i.html - Chapman Cobra dolly (a life saver!): http://www.chapmanleonard.com/dollies/cobra.html - Quite a lot of coffee (lattes if you ask) - Sound Devices 633 recorder and 2 boom mics: https://www.sounddevices.com/products/mixers-with-integrated-recorders/633 - A 4m long piece of timber - 2 working phones and 0 phone lines - Adobe Premiere Pro (for offline edit): http://www.adobe.com/products/premiere.html - DaVinci Resolve (for colouring): https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/products/davinciresolve/ - Final Cut Pro X (for online - I know, I know...): https://www.apple.com/final-cut-pro/ - A Mandelbrot set, a kitten and some tetrahedrons - Pixelmator: http://www.pixelmator.com/pro/ - Dropbox: https://www.dropbox.com/ - TextEdit (for all sort of things...): https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TextEdit - Fountain & 'afterwriting: http://fountain.io/ and http://afterwriting.com/ (for the script, all 13 versions of it) - Hot desks at Runway East: https://runwayea.st/ - A Pixel and an iPhone What is your working life balance? Share with us your latest office talk! Funny short comedy films / sketches / skits & any other videos / movies made by Lauris Beinerts. If you like to laugh, subscribe for new (albeit irregular) videos! Семь красных линий Гуманитарий и инженер Дизайнер и заказчик 工程师心里的痛只有工程师能懂 史上最悲催工程师 如何用透明笔画出红色线条 #ShortComedySketch #expert
Views: 935535 Lauris Beinerts
Bicycle Culture by Design: Mikael Colville-Andersen at TEDxZurich
 
15:26
The focus on re-establishing more liveable cities continues unabated. The primary problem however is that 85 years of traffic engineering revolving around the car has failed miserably. It's time for modern thinking. Design can help. Historically, streets were human spaces. Let's design our cities like we design toasters or smartphones, following the desire lines of our citizens. Using basic design principles instead of engineering is the surest route to developing thriving, human cities. Mikael Colville-Andersen is an urban mobility expert and CEO for Copenhagenize Consulting. He is often called Denmark's Bicycle Ambassador but he has learned the hard way that this title is a dismal pick-up line in bars. Colville-Andersen and his team advise cities and towns around the world regarding bicycle planning, infrastructure and communication strategies. He applies his marketing expertise to campaigns that focus on selling bicycle culture and bicycle transport to a mainstream audience as opposed to the existing cycling sub-cultures in particular with his famous Cycle Chic brand. Colville-Andersen gives talks around the world about bicycle culture, design and social media. In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. These local, self-organized events are branded TEDx, where x = independently organized TED event. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events are self-organized.* (*Subject to certain rules and regulations)
Views: 171342 TEDx Talks
Code Black - Together As One (Extended Mix) (Chapter 2 #1)
 
04:33
...:..::..::: .Channel Info. :::..::..:... yo guys this channel about melodic, uplifting and euphoric and maybe some raw time to time. I will always try to upload in the best sound quality, Both the greatest to the latest from both non-signed and signed artists as well. If u enjoy my videos and the music pleaase sub me Hardtune Uploaderz for more and the producers and label behind the track. Thanks from HardTune Uploaderz ;) ...:..::..::: .Support. :::..::..:... You Can Support The Channel Here: paypal.me/HardTuneUploaderz Hardtune Uploaderz ...:..::..::: .Contact Info. :::..::..:... Set Notifications of New Uploads ON! 1. Go to my YouTube Channel "Hardtune Uploaderz" ➤https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0DuVZILjFGM-Iln6wp9DQQ 2. Click on the Bell (near the Subscribe button) 3. Hit the box "Send me all messages for this channel'' 4. Click on SAVE & you're done! ➤https://www.facebook.com/hardtun ➤Private, you can add ➤https://www.facebook.com/HTUploaderz ➤fan page ➤https://soundcloud.com/hardtune-uploaderz-456781 ➤http://www.hulkshare.com/hardtune# ➤https://myspace.com/hardtuneuploaderz ➤https://twitter.com/HardtuneU ➤https://www.instagram.com/hardtune_uploaderz/ ➤http://tommydjsakom.wixsite.com/hardtuneuplaoderz/contact under work Snapchat sakomg ...:..::..::: .Artist Info. :::..::..:... ▼subscribe to: Code Black https://soundcloud.com/codeblackmedia https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTL8UKZU8QR8VNIReU4zx-A?sub_confirmation=1 https://www.facebook.com/CodeBlackMedia/ https://www.youtube.com/user/codeblackmedia https://www.instagram.com/codeblackmedia/ https://twitter.com/codeblackmedia ▼subscribe to: WE R Music https://soundcloud.com/wermusic https://www.youtube.com/user/officialwer https://www.facebook.com/wermusic https://www.instagram.com/wer_music/ https://twitter.com/wer_music http://www.wer-music.com/ ...:..::..::: .Upload Info. :::..::..:... Artist: Code Black Title: Together As One Label: WE R Music Date: 02.03.2018 Quality: 320 kbps MP3 / 44.100Hz / Stereo Buy: http://listento.wer-music.com/Chapter2So Download: ...:..::..::: .Promote a track. :::..::..:... step 1. contact me here on facebook both private and fan site you can choose https://www.facebook.com/hardtun (private) https://www.facebook.com/HTUploaderz/ (fan site) you dont have facebook you can contact me on gmail [email protected] or my other fan sites, u can find them under Contact Info step 2. when u contact me and ask me if i can promote a track, i want some information like artist: title: label: free: please share with me the download link or buy: if its a buy please a link if you have release date: and a art if u want me to use one. You do not need to be a pro to be uploaded on my channel, respecting all producers as one, i mean new or old does not matter. You all create something from your heart and that means everything to me and the listeners!! Always remember you will get better and better for every track you make, i will always be here as a support and a Promoter!!!! Hardtune Uploaderz ❤ ...:..::..::: .my playlists. :::..::..:... Hardtune hardstyle playlist Spotify➤https://open.spotify.com/user/djsakom/playlist/2i7SrQEeItlX9mJf9JbnJD Sunday mix ➤ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcK-3NKjb4qi8L1W-da_lCtkj5Xg00U8G Free releases ➤ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcK-3NKjb4qgpDDLmpqhzluR5E2SuFdLb Full-length (Original Mix) ➤ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcK-3NKjb4qiunFzHcnBo_WuvL-w1iyyp Previews & Rips & Radio Edits➤https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcK-3NKjb4qhbCfRQOyGPNKFWRTh6jTnt Old Hardstyle ➤ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcK-3NKjb4qiGElMJTvwviE2lfc2BMzOa ...:..::..::: .My Partners :::..::..:... DiscoBikiez ➤https://www.youtube.com/user/DiscoBikiez Hardstyle Above All HRDAA ➤https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiw6wioM5FnSnM02PpF9JeA ...:..::..::: .Legal Info. :::..::..:... I'm doing this out of promoting only, I do not take advantage of any kind of advertising or any sponsorship, I'm doing this for free and of course for fun! I act as a great fan when it comes to Hardstyle, showing how great hardstyle is and show out to the world! All rights goes to the producers, labels and other involved people. If you find some of my uploads inappropriate, please give me a private message https://www.facebook.com/hardtun stay awesome from HardTune Uploaderz :D
Views: 192 HardTune Uploaderz
Ylvis - The Fox (What Does The Fox Say?) [Official music video HD]
 
03:45
Ylvis - The Fox (What Does The Fox Say?) New Ylvis video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbAsSzXuy5I iTunes: http://smarturl.it/YlvisFox Fra I kveld med Ylvis på TVNorge. Ylvis - [Official music video playlist HD]: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jofNR_WkoCE&list=PLfNe3nGQENtP3VCn1t1pybju9ffSPBohU Kjøp eller stream sangen: iTunes: http://smarturl.it/thefox-itunes Spotify: http://smarturl.it/thefox-spotify WiMP: http://smarturl.it/thefox-wimp #ylvis #thefox #whatdoesthefoxsay Music video from the Norwegian talk show I kveld med YLVIS. http://www.facebook.com/IkveldmedYLVIS?fref=ts Music by M.Eriksen/T.E.Hermansen/V.Ylvisåker/B.Ylvisåker Lyrics by V.Ylvisåker/B.Ylvisåker/C.Løchstøer Produced by Stargate Choreographer: Thea Bay SBS Discovery © 2013
Views: 834562044 TVNorge
Matthew Howard  - Going Down - Studio Video
 
04:01
Matthew Howard - Original Song - " Going Down " Available on matthewhoward.tk , itunes, amazon, cd baby, and many other mp3 download sites. Song was written by Matthew Howard All Guitars, Vocals, and Drum Programming was done by Matthew Howard. Bass Guitar and Mixing done by Mike Cooper Organ & Keys done by Eric Hollandsworth Video Production was done by Fainting Goat Studios
Views: 878 Matthew Howard
Matthew Walker: "Why We Sleep: The New Science of Sleep and Dreams" | Talks at Google
 
54:52
Professor Matthew Walker, Director of UC Berkeley’s Sleep and Neuroimaging Lab discusses the latest discoveries about sleep and how it impacts our life, wellness, and lifespan. Get the book here: https://goo.gl/Xc4aFh
Views: 228519 Talks at Google
Massey Hall and Roy Thomson Hall 2013|14 Season Trailer
 
02:12
This video contains a sample of the song "Forever and Ever" by Royal Wood. The song is available in its entirety for streaming and free download exclusively at http://www.masseyhall.com/royal The Corporation of Massey Hall and Roy Thomson Hall in Toronto, announces its 2013|14 Season which includes: B.B. King, Randy Bachman, Cowboy Junkies, Nana Mouskouri, Chris Botti, Mariinsky Orchestra, Eric Burdon, Steve Earle, Buddy Guy, Royal Wood,Yo-Yo Ma & Kathryn Stott, Wayne Shorter Quartet, Los Angeles Philharmonic, Alejandro Escovedo and Shelby Lynn, Zakir Hussain and the Masters of Percussion, Eddie Izzard, Ian Tyson and Corb Lund and many more. For tickets and further information, please visit masseyhall.com or roythomson.com CREDITS This video contains a sample of the song "Forever and Ever" by Royal Wood. The song is available in its entirety for streaming and free download exclusively at http://www.masseyhall.com/royal Director: Adrian Vieni AC: Justin Singer Editor: Motioneer Produced by: Wood & Wires c/o Stephen McGrath for the Corporation of Massey Hall and Roy Thomson Hall (August 2013) Related links: Soundboard - http://soundboard.ca Web-site - http://masseyhall.com | http://roythomson.com Twitter - http://twitter.com/soundboardTO Facebook - http://facebook.com/soundboardTO Music -- www.royalwood.ca We acknowledge the support of the Government of Canada through the Department of Canadian Heritage.
$22 MICROPHONE VS $3600 MICROPHONE | Andrew Huang
 
07:47
SUBSCRIBE To My Channel! 🎙️ http://bit.ly/subAndrewHuang Learn more about Production & Music Theory with this playlist! 🎚️ http://bit.ly/AHMusicandProduction Subscribe for constant music weirdness → http://bit.ly/subscribetoandrewhuang ★ WATCH MORE ★ Official versions of "Water": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qptGV7finFo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-uyM2Q8aGp0 ★ Y'ALL ALWAYS ASK ABOUT GEAR ★ NW-800: http://amzn.to/2krvSwl Shure SM7B: http://amzn.to/1OlKXJZ Shure SM58: http://amzn.to/2jBvChZ Neumann U87: http://amzn.to/2k8Kwru The mic I vlogged with: http://amzn.to/2lpjHEq Camera: http://amzn.to/2aHkv35 Audio interface: http://amzn.to/1RJk0nE Music software: http://amzn.to/1PN6a32 ★ SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL MY TOP PATRONS ★ Third Elijah Campos Phùng Lê Minh Romain Signes Zack Seiler Jon Michael Swift Rene Seckler pluffaduff Samuel Costa Brandon Syres Nick Simmons Peter Vermeychuk Ryli Shuan Leon Schutte Ryan Mitchell Wharghblubb Atlas Rose Keshav Zachary Badgett Tim Koulaev Julian Lyn Brandon Pelfrey Damon Oliveira Benjamin San Souci Matthew Soh Karol Hojka Nick Tabuanivalu Jay Logan Nicholas Pida Ben Adshead Felix TobiCaboose Linya Timothy McLane Alexander Heale Simone Andersen Svensson Laura Haile queenofrainbow Rhys Huntley Jack Morris Hamish Garner Tobias Gurdan FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram http://instagram.com/andrewismusic Twitter http://twitter.com/andrewhuang Facebook http://facebook.com/andrewismusic 🎧 LISTEN TO MY MUSIC 🎧 Spotify http://spoti.fi/2pF0qRB iTunes http://apple.co/2psaUmL Google Play http://bit.ly/2qlhAjy Bandcamp http://bit.ly/2oRWCby Support my work on Patreon: http://patreon.com/andrewhuang Business inquiries: http://andrewhuang.com/brands/ Listen on Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/andrewismusic Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/7HifubxN0gO1nHbRIqWhrY About Andrew Huang: If you're new here, my name is Andrew Huang and I'm a musician who works with many genres and many instruments - and I've also made music with many things that aren't instruments like balloons, pants, water, and dentist equipment. For more info visit my website: http://andrewhuang.com You can also stream and download my 40+ albums and EPs at http://andrewhuang.bandcamp.com Thanks for watching today and a big hug to you if you share this video with someone! $22 MICROPHONE VS $3600 MICROPHONE | Andrew Huang https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XMiuElvxEFw Andrew Huang https://www.youtube.com/andrewhuang
Views: 2897634 ANDREW HUANG
Best Patriotic Song - Mr Red White and Blue - Coffey Anderson (on iTunes)
 
03:32
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/BootsJean Stream on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2Aut8Kq My Merch: https://www.coffeyanderson.com/collections/apparel Other places to find my face: FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/coffeyanderson INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/CoffeyAnderson TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/CoffeyAnderson WEBSITE: https://www.CoffeyAnderson.com BOOKING: [email protected] Producer: Stefan Leer Sponsors: El Dorado Hills Insurance American Hat Rock and Roll Denim Complete Customs West Texas "Mr. Red White and Blue" was written for a young veteran named Craig Carp that served our country. A true patriot. I was lucky enough to hep him get a home with the Military Warriors Support Foundation. This song was written for him and all of those heroes that have served our country, for their families that miss them, for those currently serving now. Buy this album, SHARE this video, and Click "LIKE" please. Coffey Lyrics: Its the guts and its the glory, a hundred stripes a hundred stories It's the pledge of Allegiance on the 4th of July Its the handwritten letters from home, its the sleepless nights alone It's his newborn baby he left with his wife. Mr Red White and Blue Lay down his life Mr Red White and Blue For these Stars and Stripes From the fields of Indiana to the swamps of Louisiana To the golden coast of Californ' Uncle Sam's the only family he's got His purple heartbeat wont stop and his 18th birthday was the day he was born Chorus patriotic song, military song,
Views: 2214776 coffeysouthernman
Emission and Absorption Spectra
 
05:18
086 - Emission and Absorption Spectra In this video Paul Andersen explains how the photons emitted from or absorbed by an atom or nuclei is directly related to electrons moving between energy level. Absorption and emission are a direct result of the conservation of energy. Scientists may use the emission spectra of material to determine the atoms or molecules contained within the material. Do you speak another language? Help me translate my videos: http://www.bozemanscience.com/translations/ Music Attribution Title: String Theory Artist: Herman Jolly http://sunsetvalley.bandcamp.com/track/string-theory All of the images are licensed under creative commons and public domain licensing: English: Colorful Spectrum simulationEspañol: Espectro de Colores de La Luz visibleEsperanto: Koloroj Videblaj中文(简体)‎: 软件模拟的可见光谱。中文(繁體)‎: 軟件模擬的可見光譜。, August 27, 2008. Digitally created by Deborah S Krolls, December 13, 2004. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Spectrum4websiteEval.png. “Gas-Filled Tube.” Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia, January 31, 2015. http://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Gas-filled_tube&oldid=634245710. Kuiper, Pieter. English: Fridge Letters in Natural Light, November 9, 2009. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Fluorescence_off.jpg. ———. English: Plastic Fridge Letters (from Different Manufacturers) When a Fluorescent Lamp (Labino) Is Switched on, November 9, 2009. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Fluorescence_on.jpg. Kurzon. English: A Simple Illustration of Bohr’s Model of the Atom, with an Electron Making Quantum Leaps., April 14, 2014. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Bohr_atom_animation.gif.
Views: 357864 Bozeman Science
Zedd - Stay The Night (Official Music Video) ft. Hayley Williams
 
03:37
New album “True Colors” out 5/19. True Colors is available now: http://smarturl.it/ZeddTrueColors Get tickets to Zedd's True Colors Tour at http://Zedd.net. iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ClarityDeluxe Target CD: Zedd “Clarity Deluxe” http://smarturl.it/ClarityDeluxeTGT Sign up for updates: http://smarturl.it/Zedd.News Directed by Daniel Cloud Campos Music video by Zedd performing Stay The Night ft. Hayley Williams of Paramore. © 2013 Interscope Best of Zedd https://goo.gl/BAb3xg Subscribe for more https://goo.gl/2G6yUS Best of Zedd: https://goo.gl/hZDaUj Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/1dvWvh #Zedd #StayTheNight #Vevo #Club #Dance #OfficialMusicVideo
Views: 205365620 ZEDDVEVO
REFUSE TO FEAR - Charlie A'Court
 
04:46
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/refuse-to-fear-single/id1134604884 Available for download at CD Baby. http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/charlieacourt6 "Refuse To Fear" captures the emotional tidal wave washing over the planet in these uncertain times. In a show of solidarity, A'Court sings an impassioned plea for a more unified world. Written by Charlie A'Court (CAN) and Lloyd Spiegel (AUS). Song produced by Jason Mingo Lyric video produced by Charlie A'Court. All photos sourced from royalty-free sites and/or downloaded from a selection of Google searches which Google denotes as "Labeled for reuse with modification" under its Usage Rights search filter.
Views: 7822 Charlie A'Court
Zara Larsson - Lush Life (Alternate Version)
 
03:18
So Good Available at iTunes: http://smarturl.it/SoGood_iTunes Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/SoGood_AM Spotify: http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Sptfy Google Play: http://smarturl.it/SoGood_GP Amazon Digital: http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Dig Deezer: http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Dzr Soundcloud: http://smarturl.it/SoGood_SC Tidal: http://smarturl.it/SoGood_Tidal Join Zara Larsson online: http://www.instagram.com/zaralarsson https://www.facebook.com/ZaraLarssonOfficial https://twitter.com/zaralarsson http://zaralarsson.se http://www.zaralarssonofficial.com/ http://ten.se http://www.facebook.com/TENmusicgroup Music video by Zara Larsson performing Lush Life. (C) 2016 Record Company TEN, distributed by Sony Music Entertainment #ZaraLarsson #LushLife #Vevo #Pop #OfficialAudio
Views: 40873135 ZaraLarssonMusicVEVO
I Tried Medical Marijuana For My Chronic Pain
 
16:56
“I'm at a point in my life and my pain where I'm willing to try anything." Resources for chronic pain: https://theacpa.org/Pain-Management-Programs http://meetella.io/ http://facingfacialpain.org Resources for medical marijuana reform: http://norml.org/ Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/10378 Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedBlue! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/boldly https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedBlue Sports, video games, Unsolved & more epic daily videos! MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) STILLS The Great Depression Fotosearch / Stringer/Getty Images Tomb of Isa Khan at Humayun’s Tomb, Delhi, India- CNGLTRV1109 SoumenNath/Getty Images The Salvation Army feeding the jobless during the Great Depression Photo 12/Getty Images Illustration of headache concept MediaForMedical/UIG/Getty Images Marijuana leaf traffic_analyzer/Getty Images Zapata And His Men Interim Archives/Getty Images Paintings Ajanta caves IndiaPictures /Getty Images Rhodes - Places To Visit EyesWideOpen/Getty Images VIDEO Rotating macro product shot of high quality marijuana, on a solid black background uberstock/Getty Images Water-pipe cannabis bud dark background MovieAboutYou/Getty Images Human Skull with Arteries, Veins and Nerves 7activestudio/Getty Images SLO MO Puffs of smoke around the hemp SimonSkafar/Getty Images Bullet Ant or Conga Ant (Paraponera clavata) Atelopus/Getty Images Denver 4/20 Pot Rally Mahala Gaylord/Getty Images hashish joint lit in slow motion BlackBodyRadiation/Getty Images A Man Lights a Smoking Pipe Containing Marijuana Tribune Broadcasting - Joan De Jesus/Getty Images Marijuana, weed, buds, cannabis, plant, pot smart_design/Getty Images Comp Add to Board CU TU Woman giving birth in hospital / Payson, Utah, USA Mark Andersen/Getty Images Inside a Marijuana Warehouse Tribune Broadcasting - Joan De Jesus/Getty Images 1969/1970 ANIMATION letters spelling 'marijuana' appearing one by one / turning colors / AUDIO Prelinger/Getty Images EXTERNAL CREDITS Stanley Wong + Dr. Thomas Strouse, MD
Views: 10956525 BuzzFeed Multiplayer
For the First Time in Forever Reprise - in Real Life | Disney Frozen | #frozen
 
03:40
Elsa comes to real life in our Disney's Frozen cover of For the First Time in Forever reprise - in a real ice castle. Elsa the ice princess comes to life in our live version of Disney's Frozen First Time in Forever. Anna goes to see Elsa for the first time since the forever winter storm has taken over Arendelle. Originally sung by Idina Menzel and Kristen Bell, Camrey and Ari Bagley cover this song beautifully with magic and special visual effects. Working with Lemons is a kid friendly and family fun youtube channel. We love making music videos! What should we do next? You can check out the ice castles at: http://workingwithlemons.com/icecastles Please continue to share, like and subscribe! GET OUR SONGS: http://amzn.to/1TYKjSB Check out our playlist- https://youtu.be/d7UegqkZtdM?list=PLAmFp4Cuv4UhwDKekN0O6MQ_V1qss-ObQ Follow us: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/workingwithlemons Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/workingwithlemons Twitter: https://twitter.com/workingwlemons website: http://www.workingwithlemons.com
Views: 38034293 Working with Lemons
The Brain
 
13:56
The Brain: Structure and Function In this video Paul Andersen explains the structures and functions of seventeen major parts of the brain. He begins with a quick discussion of brain evolution and ends with a review of the major parts presented inside the brainstem, cerebellum, thalamus, and cerebrum. Do you speak another language? Help me translate my videos: http://www.bozemanscience.com/translations/ Music Attribution Title: String Theory Artist: Herman Jolly http://sunsetvalley.bandcamp.com/track/string-theory All of the images are licensed under creative commons and public domain licensing: Angelo.romano. SVG Drawing Representing a Number of Sports Icons: Ice Hockey, Athletcs, Basketball and Football (soccer), October 2, 2007. self-made with Inkscape, starting from a number of existing SVG drawings taken from the Wikimedia Commons (namely, Image:Basketball ball.svg, Image:Soccer ball.svg and vectorized versions of Image:Olympic pictogram Ice hockey.png and Image:Olympic pictogram Athletics.png. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:All_sports_drawing.svg. Bradley, M M, and P J Lang. "Measuring Emotion: The Self-Assessment Manikin and the Semantic Differential." Journal of Behavior Therapy and Experimental Psychiatry 25, no. 1 (March 1994): 49--59. caustic, lunar. Approximately 6 Weeks from Conception, I.e. 8 Weeks from LMP. Shot with 105 Mm Micro-NIKKOR Lens with 2 off Camera SB-800's. Specimen Is Submerged in Alcohol. This Is a Spontaneous (ie. Not a Termination) Abortion. It Was Extruded Intact with the Gestational Sac Surrounded by Developing Placental Tissue and Decidual Tissue. This Was Carefully Opened to Avoid Damaging the Embryo., January 23, 2009. Embryo. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Human_Embryo_-_Approximately_8_weeks_estimated_gestational_age.jpg. College, OpenStax. Illustration from Anatomy & Physiology, Connexions Web Site. http://cnx.org/content/col11496/1.6/, Jun 19, 2013., [object HTMLTableCellElement]. Anatomy & Physiology, Connexions Web site. http://cnx.org/content/col11496/1.6/, Jun 19, 2013. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1810_Major_Pituitary_Hormones.jpg. Dobschütz, Sigismund von. Deutsch: Welpe, May 27, 2011. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Welpe_2011.JPG. "File:1421 Sensory Homunculus.jpg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 19, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:1421_Sensory_Homunculus.jpg. "File:Animal Diversity.png." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 18, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Animal_diversity.png. "File:Basal Ganglia Circuits.svg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia, January 27, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=File:Basal_ganglia_circuits.svg&oldid=469762706. "File:Bilaterian-Plan.svg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 18, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Bilaterian-plan.svg. "File:Corpus Callosum.png." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 19, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Corpus_callosum.png. "File:EmbryonicBrain.svg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 18, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:EmbryonicBrain.svg. "File:Lobes of the Brain NL.svg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 19, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Lobes_of_the_brain_NL.svg. "File:Skull and Brain Normal Human.svg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 18, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Skull_and_brain_normal_human.svg. "File:Tiburón.jpg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 18, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Tibur%C3%B3n.jpg. GerryShaw. English: Cortical Neuron Stained with Antibody to Neurofilament Subunit NF-L in Green. In Red Are Neuronal Stem Cells Stained with Antibody to Alpha-Internexin. Image Created Using Antibodies from EnCor Biotechnology Inc., February 4, 2000. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Neuron_in_tissue_culture.jpg. Government, U. S. The Seal of the President of the United States. The Blazon Is Defined in Executive Order 10860 As:, [object HTMLTableCellElement]. Extracted from PDF version of Federal Assistance for Impacted Communities guide, archived here, with some small cleanups. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:US-President-Seal.svg. Griffiths, Si. English: Brick Wall, March 12, 2005. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Brick_Wall.jpg. Hagens, Wouter. English: Kitten about 2 Months Old, December 3, 2013. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:20131203_kitten_B.jpg. Häggström, Mikael. English: Organ Adapted for Use in Häggström Diagrams, January 16, 2008. Image:Gray970.png (Public domain license). http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Heart_and_lung.gif. illustrator, Patrick J. Lynch, medical. Brain Human Sagittal Section, December 23, 2006. Patrick J. Lynch, medical illustrator.
Views: 2517493 Bozeman Science
2019 WR450F - The bike for all reasons
 
02:32
The most advanced race-bred technology combined with a new powerful engine and agile chassis: whether you’re racing, training or having fun, the all new Yamaha WR450F is the bike for all reasons.
Views: 18252 Yamaha Motor Europe
The Russian Sleep Experiment Official Short Film
 
28:11
“Deep within the Soviet Union, 1945. A dedicated Russian scientist (Gary Brunner) begins an experiment on three Nazi war criminals. Felix Nast (Michael Bugard), Hanz Berlitz (Zach Ross) and Ulrich Shultz (Brett Solferino) are held within a sealed chamber for 30 days under the effects of an experimental sleep deprivation gas. These men are kept awake to deal with their demons and fight psychological trauma all while being methodically analyzed by The Scientist.
Views: 6660800 Framed Pictures
Spinosaurus fishes for prey | Planet Dinosaur | BBC
 
04:04
Check out BBC Earth on BBC online - http://www.bbc.com/earth/world John Hurts tells the stories of the biggest, deadliest and weirdest Dinosaurs ever to walk the Earth. Massive carnivorous hunter Spinosaurus hunts the giant fresh water fish Onchopristis. Planet Dinosaur tells the stories of the biggest, deadliest and weirdest creatures ever to walk the Earth, using the latest fossil evidence and immersive computer graphics. Narrated by John Hurt. Visit http://www.bbcearth.com for all the latest animal news and wildlife videos BBC Earth Facebook http://www.facebook.com/bbcearth (ex-UK only) BBC Earth Twitter http://www.twitter.com/bbcearth Subscribe to BBC Earth: http://bit.ly/ydxvrP BBC Earth Channel: http://www.youtube.com/BBCEarth Latest BBC Earth videos: http://bit.ly/y1wtbi
Views: 16106189 BBC Earth
UFO Official Trailer (2018) Gillian Anderson, Sci-Fi Alien Movie HD
 
02:24
UFO Official Trailer (2018) Gillian Anderson, Sci-Fi Alien Movie HD © 2018 - Sony Comedy, Kids, Family and Animated Film, Blockbuster, Action Cinema, Blockbuster, Scifi Movie or Fantasy film, Drama... We keep you in the know! Subscribe now to catch the best movie trailers 2017 and the latest official movie trailer, film clip, scene, review, interview.
Views: 2207413 ONE Media
How to speed up chemical reactions (and get a date) - Aaron Sams
 
04:56
View full lesson: http://ed.ted.com/lessons/how-to-speed-up-chemical-reactions-and-get-a-date The complex systems of high school dating and chemical reactions may have more in common than you think. Explore five rules for speeding up chemical reactions in the lab that might just land you a date to a dance! Lesson by Mark Paricio & Aaron Sams, animation by Cognitive Media.
Views: 1263334 TED-Ed
Nerdcore comedy | Ze Frank
 
19:43
Performer and web toymaker Ze Frank delivers a hilarious nerdcore standup routine, then tells us what he's seriously passionate about: helping people create and interact using simple, addictive web tools. TEDTalks is a daily video podcast of the best talks and performances from the TED Conference, where the world's leading thinkers and doers give the talk of their lives in 18 minutes (or less). Look for talks on Technology, Entertainment and Design -- plus science, business, global issues, the arts and much more. Find closed captions and translated subtitles in many languages at http://www.ted.com/translate Follow TED news on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tednews Like TED on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TED Subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TEDtalksDirector
Views: 1497925 TED
Los Lobos - La Bamba (Original Videoclip)
 
02:51
Los Lobos - La Bamba (HQ,16:9) Latin-Rock&Roll,Chicano,Soundtrack: "La Bamba" (1987) Best Quality, ©WMG,Letra/Lyrics : click "More"/ "Mas" Edit: Dj Mambito Para bailar la bamba para bailar la bamba se necesita una poca de gracia una poca de gracia pa mi pa ti Ay arriba arriba Ay arriba y arriba por ti sere por ti sere por ti sere Yo no soy marinero Yo no soy marinero soy capitan soy capitan soy capitan Bamba bamba bamba bamba bamba bamba bamba. Para bailar la bamba Para bailar la bamba se necesita una poca de gracia una poca de gracia pa mi pa ti ay arriba y arriba * Guitar-solo. Para bailar la bamba Para bailar la bamba se necesita una poca de gracia una poca de gracia pa mi pa ti.ay arriba y arriba Ay arriba arriba Ay arriba y arriba por ti sere por ti sere por ti sere Bamba bamba bamba bamba bamba bamba bamba bamba http://www.youtube.com/user/djmambito2 .
Views: 16417906 djmambito2
NGT Hearing on Kaleshwaram Project Continuous Today
 
01:24
NGT hearing on Kaleshwaram Project Continuous Today || ETV TS ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ☛ Download ETV Android App: https://goo.gl/aub2D9 For Latest Updates on ETV Channels !! ☛ Visit our Official Website: http://www.etv.co.in ☛ Subscribe for Latest News - https://goo.gl/tEHPs7 ☛ Like us : https://www.facebook.com/ETVTelangana ☛ Follow us : https://twitter.com/etvtelanganaa ☛ Circle us : https://goo.gl/2UCQkm -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 244 ETV Telangana
ManpowerGroup: Human Age 2.0 – 未来のワークフォース
 
03:19
ヨナス・プライジング MANPOWERGROUP代表取締役兼CEO
Views: 619 ManpowerGroup
GLORIOUS MIDI UNICORN | Andrew Huang
 
03:25
SUBSCRIBE To My Channel! 🎙️ http://bit.ly/subAndrewHuang Learn more about Production & Music Theory with this playlist! 🎚️ http://bit.ly/AHMusicandProduction Here, have the MIDI file: http://suturesound.com/aim/huang/unicorn.mid Savant's bird: https://www..com/SavantOfficial/videos/1357030367695232/ ★ WATCH MORE ★ If you liked this, I have a whole playlist of weird music production and theory videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89FcgK5jtiY&index=7&list=PLW9UYOmoXTQlQDFBZWeRBEa23W0IJfWgk ★ Y'ALL ALWAYS ASK ABOUT GEAR ★ Camera: http://amzn.to/2aHkv35 Mic: http://amzn.to/2lpjHEq Keyboard: http://amzn.to/1JNLaGU Music software: http://amzn.to/1PN6a32 ★ BACKGROUND MUSIC ★ "Pony Funk" Spotify https://open.spotify.com/track/0YdXdY841I6jBmBMUj02ap iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/album/two-funks-single/id977807693 Bandcamp https://andrewhuang.bandcamp.com/album/two-funks "Voyager" Spotify https://open.spotify.com/album/7yt0PR18LnvNF66hiptiOw iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/album/voyager/id874836409 Bandcamp https://andrewhuang.bandcamp.com/album/voyager Google Play https://play.google.com/store/music/album/%E0%A4%8F_%E0%A4%A1_%E0%A4%B0%E0%A4%AF_%E0%A4%B9_%E0%A4%86_%E0%A4%97_Voyager?id=B4hk2zo7nzgrszxft3flw63vkvm "Vacillate" Spotify https://open.spotify.com/album/1xt4EnCLXlqIC05D3YWqPE iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/album/astrolabe-single/id1190983773 Bandcamp https://andrewhuang.bandcamp.com/album/astrolabe Google Play https://play.google.com/store/music/album?id=Bs7i2hn6gn46uo4i2rfopuxythy&tid=song-T7w4wgc4s4bv3vszckre67nosmm ★ SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL MY TOP PATRONS ★ aesthetic andrew Third Elijah Campos Phùng Lê Minh Romain Signes Zack Seiler Jon Michael Swift Rene Seckler pluffaduff Samuel Costa Brandon Syres Nick Simmons Peter Vermeychuk Leon Schutte Ryan Mitchell Tsung Yu Wang Aithne Callahan Wharghblubb Atlas Rose Keshav Zachary Badgett Tim Koulaev Julian Lyn Brandon Pelfrey Damon Oliveira Benjamin San Souci Matthew Soh Karol Hojka Nick Tabuanivalu Jay Logan Nicholas Pida Ben Adshead Felix TobiCaboose Linya Timothy McLane Alexander Heale Simone Andersen Svensson Laura Haile queenofrainbow Rhys Huntley Jack Morris Hamish Garner Tobias Gurdan FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram http://instagram.com/andrewismusic Twitter http://twitter.com/andrewhuang Facebook http://facebook.com/andrewismusic 🎧 LISTEN TO MY MUSIC 🎧 Spotify http://spoti.fi/2pF0qRB iTunes http://apple.co/2psaUmL Google Play http://bit.ly/2qlhAjy Bandcamp http://bit.ly/2oRWCby Support my work on Patreon: http://patreon.com/andrewhuang Business inquiries: http://andrewhuang.com/brands/ Listen on Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/andrewismusic Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/7HifubxN0gO1nHbRIqWhrY About Andrew Huang: If you're new here, my name is Andrew Huang and I'm a musician who works with many genres and many instruments - and I've also made music with many things that aren't instruments like balloons, pants, water, and dentist equipment. For more info visit my website: http://andrewhuang.com You can also stream and download my 40+ albums and EPs at http://andrewhuang.bandcamp.com Thanks for watching today and a big hug to you if you share this video with someone! GLORIOUS MIDI UNICORN | Andrew Huang https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3tiuGVDDkk Andrew Huang https://www.youtube.com/andrewhuang
Views: 3564747 ANDREW HUANG
Demenskampanje fra Helsedirektoratet 2010
 
00:42
Mer informasjon om demens finner du på nettsidene til Helsedirektoratet. http://www.helsedirektoratet.no/demens
Views: 10590 Helsedirektoratet
Vaksinering av alle - informasjonsfilm
 
00:21
Hele befolkningen anbefales å ta vaksine mot den nye influensaen. Bortsett fra gravide før uke 12, og barn under 6 måneder.
Views: 7774 Helsedirektoratet
The Skinny on Obesity (Ep. 1): An Epidemic for Every Body
 
12:16
(Visit: http://www.uctv.tv/skinny-on-obesity) How did we get so fat, so fast? The debut episode of this 7-part series debunks the theory that obesity only affects the "gluttons and sloths" among us and is, in fact, a public health problem that impacts everyone. Series: "UCTV Prime: The Skinny on Obesity" [Health and Medicine] [Show ID: 23305]
Views: 712356 UCTVPrime
20151007 132500
 
00:53
Ett kjapt lite videoklipp som viser Dension DAB+U i bruk i en 2016 Mercedes-Benz Vito med Audio 10 spiller. Vennligst merk at enhetet som er benyttet ikke er en standard DBU2GEN. A quick (unedited) clip showing the Dension DAB+U in a 2016 Mercedes Benz Vito w/Audio 10 headunit. Please keep in mind that this is not the standard DBU2GEN unit.
Views: 2187 AutoHiFi AS
Possibly the most EMOTIONAL wedding video you'll EVER watch
 
07:44
Contact us at www.WedFlix.tv Music from www.musicbed.com
Views: 946511 WedFlix
UNITED STATES NAVY - WikiVidi Documentary
 
01:04:48
The United States Navy is the naval warfare service branch of the United States Armed Forces and one of the seven uniformed services of the United States. The U.S. Navy is the largest, most capable navy in the world, with the highest combined battle fleet tonnage. The U.S. Navy has the world's largest aircraft carrier fleet, with eleven in service, one in the reserve fleet, and two new carriers under construction. With 322,421 personnel on active duty and 107,577 in the Navy Reserve, the Navy is the third largest of the service branches. It has 276 deployable combat vessels and more than 3,700 operational aircraft . The U.S. Navy traces its origins to the Continental Navy, which was established during the American Revolutionary War and was effectively disbanded as a separate entity shortly thereafter. The U.S. Navy played a major role in the American Civil War by blockading the Confederacy and seizing control of its rivers. It played the central role in the World War II defeat of I... http://www.wikividi.com ____________________________________ Shortcuts to chapters: 00:02:29: Mission 00:03:05: Origins 00:05:12: From re-establishment to the Civil War 00:10:16: 20th century 00:11:24: World War I and interwar years 00:13:29: World War II 00:15:41: Cold War 00:17:31: 21st century 00:21:25: Organization 00:22:27: Operating forces 00:24:12: Shore establishments 00:25:19: United States Marine Corps 00:27:40: United States Coast Guard 00:28:34: Personnel 00:29:56: Uniforms 00:30:27: Commissioned officers 00:30:55: Badges of the United States Navy 00:32:32: Bases 00:33:03: Eastern United States 00:35:57: Western United States and Hawaii 00:37:53: United States territories 00:38:42: Foreign countries 00:39:52: Equipment 00:40:25: Ships 00:42:40: Aircraft carriers 00:43:41: Amphibious warfare vessels 00:46:44: Cruisers 00:47:56: Destroyers 00:48:58: Frigates and Littoral combat ships 00:51:16: Mine countermeasures ships 00:51:56: Patrol boats 00:52:42: Submarines 00:55:11: Aircraft 00:58:01: Weapons 01:01:58: Naval jack ____________________________________ Copyright WikiVidi. Licensed under Creative Commons. Wikipedia link: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_States_Navy
Little Mermaid 2017 - OFFICIAL TRAILER
 
01:36
NOW AVAILAIBLE! iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/movie/little-mermaid/id1198693306 Based off of the original tale by Hans Christian Andersen, Little Mermaid tells the story of a young mermaid leaving the sea for a human she thinks that she knows. When everything isn't as it seemed, she must face the harsh realities of the world and the consequences of choice. Starring Rosie Mac, Amber Borzotra, Michael Murray, Matt Martin, Roxie Daisy Blum, Erin Marie Garrett Directed by Matt Martin and Roxie Daisy Blum Song: Tides to The Moon by Angie Miller http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4030560/?ref_=nv_sr_5
Views: 1127125 Customer Support
1.2" Mixed Gold 2 Blue - VOLT! Flowerbeds vuurwerk - Vuurwerktotaal [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
 
00:48
1.2" Mixed Gold 2 Blue Artikelnummer: 6508 Te bestellen in de Vuurwerktotaal webshop: https://www.vuurwerktotaal.nl/volt-flowerbeds/mixed-gold-2-blue.html Like ons op Facebook & Youtube en blijf op de hoogte! https://www.facebook.com/vuurwerktotaal - https://www.youtube.com/user/Vuurwerktotaal
Views: 11384 Vuurwerktotaal
Statens vegvesen - Barnekontrolløren
 
01:34
En film fra Statens vegvesen for å få enda flere til å feste beltet i bussen. Regissør: Jens Lien
Views: 11131 Statens vegvesen
NOR SuperLight 2015
 
00:56
Vi tester våre nye NOR SuperLight 2015 modeller. Se mer på http://www.sykkelfabrikk.no
Views: 1963 Sandnes Sykkelfabrikk
Herøya Industrial Park where business grows
 
02:17
Herøya Industrial Park, one of Norway's largest industrial sites. More than 80 businesses are located here and appr 2500 people work in the industrial park.
Metro Trains in Delhi
 
01:07
Metro trains has a combination of elevated, at-grade and underground lines and uses both broad gauge and standard gauge rolling stock. DMRC operates around 2,700 trips daily between 6:00 and 23:00 running with an interval of 2.5 minutes between trains at peak frequency.Delhi Metro Trains in India consists of six lines with a total length of 156 kilometres (97 mi) with 132 stations of which 31 are underground. The first line of the Delhi Metro was inaugurated by Atal Behari Vajpayee, the then Prime Minister of India on December 24, 2002. The trains have four coaches, but there are plans to shift to six coach trains to increase capacity. Trains operating within the network typically travel at speeds below 80 km/h (50 mph), and stop about 20 seconds at each station. The first coach of every train is reserved for women only. Viewer Hemant Bhatia tells us that "This is the Red line shown in this video which operates entirely Mitsubishi ROTEM Broad Gauge trains. Bombardier MOVIA Broad Gauge trains operate only on the busy Yellow and Blue lines. CAF Standard Gauge trains operate on the Airport Express Line." Thanks, Hemant! This footage is part of the professionally-shot stock footage archive of Wilderness Films India Ltd., the largest collection of imagery from South Asia. The Wilderness Films India collection comprises of thousands of hours of high quality broadcast imagery, mostly shot on HDCAM 1080i High Definition, HDV and Digital Betacam. Write to us for licensing this footage on a broadcast format, for use in your production! We pride ourselves in bringing the best of India and South Asia to the world... wfi @ vsnl.com and [email protected] aerens dlf aralias magnolias, metro huda hooda iffco chowk sahara ambience mall first india place haryana sohna road city nh8 toll plaza ge baani ashirwad anant raj paras rockman beer island bmw tulip infratech lanco atlas airtel bharti coca cola maruti suzuki alto spaze shapoorji pallonji orchid ramprastha builder unitech mvl buildtech developer bptp indiabulls youtube google tanwar highway jaipur corridor manesar it park hub sez economic zone rent office space special metlife bharti axa insurance fortis max hospital hotel westin spa conference station railroad pacific aashram ashram rithala adventure island sreedharan shridharan world class commonwealth city games parking rates commute environment aiims yusuf sarai mehrauli gurgaon station train railway underground public transport rapid mass transit car carbon efficient
Views: 78930 WildFilmsIndia
Invictus Games Sydney 2018: Day 2 - Cycling (Stream 1)
 
08:55:06
Speed and skill will come to the fore on the picturesque Royal Botanic Garden course when our cyclists test themselves against the clock and each other. Scheduled start and finish times are approximate, taking into account the needs of the participants and organisers. All times shown in AEDT.         Subscribe now: http://ab.co/2y2hbGM Like ABC TV: http://facebook.com/abctv Follow ABC TV: http://twitter.com/abctv Follow ABC TV: http://instagram.com/abctv
Views: 15342 ABC TV & iview
2nd Annual Rochester Global Health Symposium
 
08:45:38
Innovative Solutions to Combat Global Health Disparities April 21, 2016, 8:30am to 5:15pm (United Stated EDT, UTC/GMT -04:00) This year’s symposium brings together leaders in global health research from Upstate New York and around the world to promote research collaboration, provide networking opportunities and help new researchers begin a career in global health. Students, trainees, junior faculty and senior faculty are all invited! The one-day event includes timely presentations on global health issues, a poster session, a student poster competition, and breakout sessions. Multiple networking opportunities will give participants a chance to share ideas one-on-one and connect with experts in the field. [All times below are in United States EDT (UTC/GMT -04:00)] 8:30 am: Welcome/Overview of the Global Network/Overview of UNYTE & Introduction of Speakers (Tim Dye, PhD and Nana Bennett, MD, MS; University of Rochester) 8:50am: Highlight Topic 1: Global Health Policy (Neal Palafox, MD, MPH; University of Hawai’i) 9:10am: Highlight Topic 2: Global Cancer Prevention and Control (Jennifer Smith, PhD; University of North Carolina) 9:30am: Highlight Topic 3: Zika Virus and Health Diplomacy (Mehran Massoudi, PhD, MPH; Centers for Disease Control and Prevention) 9:50am: Highlight Topic 4: Mobilizing food systems for Improved Health and Nutrition (Per Pinstrup-Andersen, PhD, MS; Cornell University) 10:10am: Highlight Topic 5: Global Health and Technology: New Solutions for Development (Saurabh Mehta, MBBS, ScD; Cornell University) 10:30am: Q&A for Highlight Topic Speakers 10:40am: Networking Break 11:15am: Rapid Fire Sessions - Connections Between Prematurity and Toxic Substances in Puerto Rico: From Genomic Research to Community Engagement, Carmen Vélez-Vega, University of Puerto Rico - Health Care System in Costa Rica, Esteban Avendaño MD MPH, Universidad de Ciencias Médicas - Mercury exposure from fish consumption: A global public health concern, Edwin VanWijngaarden PhD, University of Rochester - Capacity Building in Zimbabwe: Linking Patient Support Groups with HIV Clinical Pharmacology Research Initiatives, Samantha Sithole PharmD, University at Buffalo - HIV, HPV, and Cervical Dysplasia in South Africa, David Adler MD, University of Rochester 12:15pm: Poster Session - join us for a stroll through the poster session to meet presenters and learn about their research. Zika/Mosquito-Borne Illness Symposium – Moderator: Mehran Massoudi PhD 1:45pm: Zika in pregnancy/planned cohort studies - José Cordero , MD MPH 2:05pm: TBD 2:25pm: Mobile surveillance technology - Solomon Abiola/José Pérez-Ramos 2:45pm: Q&A 3:50pm: Policy, System, and Environmental Interventions in Global Cancer Control – Angela Sy PhD, Neal Palafox MD, Karen Peters DrPH 4:00pm: Panel Discussion – Building partnerships in global health research/Careers in global health – Tim Dye PhD, Mehran Massoudi PhD, Karen Peters DrPH, Haq Nawaz MD, Esteban Avendaño MD, Deborah Ossip PhD 5:00 pm: Announcement of poster session awards; closing – Tim Dye PhD
Harry and the Hendersons (7/9) Movie CLIP - There Are No Bigfeet! (1987) HD
 
03:29
Harry and the Hendersons movie clips: http://j.mp/1uwFv0C BUY THE MOVIE: http://amzn.to/vVMipu Don't miss the HOTTEST NEW TRAILERS: http://bit.ly/1u2y6pr CLIP DESCRIPTION: Dr. Wrightwood (Don Ameche) tries to convince the Hendersons that there's no such thing as bigfoot, unaware that Harry (Kevin Peter Hall) is right behind him. FILM DESCRIPTION: While vacationing in the Pacific Northwest, the Henderson clan's dad, George (John Lithgow); mom, Nancy (Melinda Dillon); daughter, Sarah (Margaret Langrick); and son, Ernie (Joshua Rudoy), accidently run over a strange animal with their car, and when they get out to see what it is, they find the seemingly dead body of a hairy Bigfoot-type monster (Kevin Peter Hall). Believing that the creature is a grizzly bear, the Hendersons take it home, planning to stuff the beast and put it on display in their living room. Predictably, the hirsute monster revives and is adopted by the family as a pet. Originally conceived as a TV series by comedian Brad Garrett, Harry and the Hendersons ultimately did make it to the small screen as a weekly syndicated sitcom in 1990, with Kevin Peter Hall repeating the title role during the series' first 24 episodes. CREDITS: TM & © Universal (1987) Cast: Don Ameche, Kevin Peter Hall, John Lithgow, Joshua Rudoy, Melinda Dillon, Margaret Langrick Director: William Dear Producers: Frank Baur, William Dear, Steven Spielberg, Richard Vane Screenwriters: William Dear, Ezra D. Rappaport, Bill Martin WHO ARE WE? The MOVIECLIPS channel is the largest collection of licensed movie clips on the web. Here you will find unforgettable moments, scenes and lines from all your favorite films. Made by movie fans, for movie fans. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MOVIE CHANNELS: MOVIECLIPS: http://bit.ly/1u2yaWd ComingSoon: http://bit.ly/1DVpgtR Indie & Film Festivals: http://bit.ly/1wbkfYg Hero Central: http://bit.ly/1AMUZwv Extras: http://bit.ly/1u431fr Classic Trailers: http://bit.ly/1u43jDe Pop-Up Trailers: http://bit.ly/1z7EtZR Movie News: http://bit.ly/1C3Ncd2 Movie Games: http://bit.ly/1ygDV13 Fandango: http://bit.ly/1Bl79ye Fandango FrontRunners: http://bit.ly/1CggQfC HIT US UP: Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1y8M8ax Twitter: http://bit.ly/1ghOWmt Pinterest: http://bit.ly/14wL9De Tumblr: http://bit.ly/1vUwhH7
Views: 1252145 Movieclips
AdWords tutorial from Google - Step 1: What you need to know about online marketing
 
02:39
Google AdWords is now Google Ads. Click here to learn more about our new advertising brand: blog.google/technology/ads/new-advertising-brands/ Before you take advantage of all that online marketing can do for your business, make sure you know the basics. Links: Continue to Step 2: Reach more customers: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B36zZ1uiPkI&list=PL9piTIvKJnJPB729hcZYSEXCsQFyeJV44&index=2
Views: 324953 Google Ads
LILLASYSTER - Hårdrock - Liseberg 090919
 
05:58
Låten Hårdrock i sin helhet...
Views: 19014 Hans Andersson
Funny Van Dannen - Nebelmaschine
 
04:08
... zuhause bleiben und einfach mal die Nebelmaschine anschmeissen!
Views: 52151 Murr
Galvalume Metal Roof Review
 
03:29
Metal is my #1 choice for a roof in Central Texas. In this video I'll tell you all the reasons why I think Metal is a better choice than asphalt shingles or tile. -Matt Risinger
Views: 232454 Matt Risinger
G-Eazy - Remember You (ft. Blackbear)
 
03:41
G-Eazy - Remember You (ft. Blackbear) Follow our Spotify Playlist: https://spoti.fi/2L0kh5k .......... Follow G-Eazy on the following sites: YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/GEazyTV Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/G.Eazy Twitter: https://twitter.com/G_Eazy .......... [LYRICS] [Hook 1: Blackbear] I will remember you She got her own crib with a twin bed In west Hollywood, she uptown And she dance to her favorite song And sing along when no one's around I will remember you I will remember you [Verse 1: G-Eazy] Yeah, back when the first time we met I was thinkin' 'bout sex but you told me not yet I meant no disrespect I was just being honest, my only regret was Never letting you know how I felt or what was up That was too much Maker's in my cup I was faded, too fucked up And you probably think I'm an asshole Read your facial expression But it's not everyday someone comes and leaves an impression Typin' shit to say to you then deletin' it on my phone when I'm textin' Cause I still be thinkin' about you like every day, no question But, I ain't really tryin' to fly out And I'm no good at phones And my life is on the road I'm with the crew of Rolling Stones, but don't trip [Hook 1: Blackbear] [Verse 2: G-Eazy] See I know I've got this tendency to fall in love real quickly But it's usually a phase I fall into in every city That passes away instantly When I leave it's over I come to my senses when I'm sober But I thought about you, no lie When I left, you stayed on my brain Then we finally got to fuck, and that shit was all the way insane Now I know that you're havin' a thought Picture us having a spot But look at this baggage I got My life is crazy, I travel a lot But, when I dip out in the morning you can trust I'll be thinkin' about you looking out the window of my bus [Hook 2: Blackbear] I will remember you She got her own crib with a twin bed And was Hollywood, she uptown And she danced to her favorite song And sing along when no one's around I will remember you I will never forget you .......... Make sure to follow MusicDaily on: » Facebook: http://bit.ly/FaceBookMusicDaily » Twitter: http://bit.ly/TwitterMusicDaily » SoundCloud: http://bit.ly/SoundCloudMusicDaily .......... Get your MusicDaily merch here! » Merchandise: http://bit.ly/MerchMD .......... There is no copyright infringement intended for the song or picture. If you have an issue with me posting this song or picture please contact me through one of my social networks or YouTube private messaging system. Once I have received your message and determined you are the proper owner of this content I will have it removed, no drama at all. This channel is strictly for promotion towards the artists of the music. I try to help promote their music and their social networks.
Views: 27883284 MusicDaiIy