Home
Search results “Matt andersen coal mining blues download websites”
Matt Andersen- Honest Man
 
03:34
Download 'Honest Man' on iTunes: http://apple.co/1lvcUVa Amazon-http://www.amazon.com/Honest-Man-Matt-Andersen/dp/B01965385S True North Label Store- https://truenorth.labelstore.ca/620638061220-preorder.html A powerhouse performer with a giant, soul–filled voice and commanding stage presence, Matt Andersen has built a formidable following the old–fashioned way — touring worldwide and spreading his reputation through word–of–mouth. Along the way he managed to net three Maple Blues Awards, a Memphis Blues Challenge win, CIMA Road Gold Award certification, a European Blues Award and a JUNO Award nomination for 2014’s Weightless. Honest Man elevates Andersen to a whole new level. Blessed with a rich, gospel soul voice and armed with a new set of songs, the songwriter found a perfect partner–in–crime in producer Commissioner Gordon (Joss Stone, Amy Winehouse, KRS–One), pushing himself into new territory. No stranger to the headlining spot during summer festival season, Andersen has shared the stage and toured with Bo Diddley, Buddy Guy, Greg Allman, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Randy Bachman, Little Feat, Jonny Lang, Serena Ryder and more. Expect Andersen to perform over 200 shows around the world in 2016. Tour Dates : 12/18/2015 Trinity United Church Charlottetown, PEI 12/31/2015 Casino Nova Scotia-Schooner Room w/ The Mellotones Halifax, NS 2/16/2016 Cowichan Performing Arts Centre Duncan, BC 2/17/2016 University of Victoria- Univ Centre Farquhar Auditorium Victoria, BC 2/18/2016 Vogue Theatre Vancouver, BC 2/19/2016 Kelowna Community Theatre Kelowna, BC 2/20/2016 The Banff Centre Banff, AB 2/21/2016 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB 2/22/2016 Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB 2/24/2016 Braodway Theatre Saskatoon, SK 2/25/2016 Darke Hall Regina, SK 2/26/2016 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB 2/27/2016 River Run Centre Guelph, ON 2/28/2016 Centennial Hall London, ON 3/1/2016 Centre in the Square Kitchener, ON 3/2/2016 St. Catharines Performing Arts Centre St. Catharines, ON 3/3/2016 The Historic Roxy Theatre Owen Sound, ON 3/4/2016 Burlington Performing Arts Centre Burlington, ON 3/5/2016 Massey Hall Toronto, ON 3/6/2016 Orillia Opera House Orillia, ON 3/8/2016 Cameco Capitol Arts Centre Port Hope, ON 3/9/2016 Fiato Markham Theatre Markham, ON 3/10/2016 Grand Theatre- Rosen Auditorium Kingston, ON 3/11/2016 Nectar's Burlington, VT 3/12/2016 Passim Boston, MA 3/13/2016 Blast Furnace Blues Festival Bethlehem, PA 3/14/2016 Jammin Java Vienna, VA 3/15/2016 Garde Arts New London, CT 3/16/2016 Birdseye Portsmouth, NH 3/18/2016 Rockwood Music Hall New York City, NY 3/19/2016 Tin Angel Philadelphia, PA 3/20/2015 Narrows Centre for Arts Fall River, MA 3/24/2016 National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON 3/25/2016 L'Astral Montreal, QC 4/12/2016 The Playhouse Fredericton, NB 4/13/2016 Capitol Theatre Moncton, NB 4/14/2016 Imperial Theatre Saint John, NB 4/15-16/2016 Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Halifax, NS
Views: 12659 Folk Roots and Blues
Matt Andersen - Country Roads
 
03:37
A Matt Andersen studio version of John Denver's "Country Roads".
Views: 578754 AxemmanCHR
I am a Real Life Survivor - Matt Anderson
 
12:39
THIS DOCUMENTARY IS THE WORK, IDEA, CREATION & REAL LIFE STORY OF MATT ANDERSON Written & produced By Matt Anderson ©2017 UK Singer songwriter Matt Anderson on Mental health & Suicide After being asked by Canadian TV Celebrity Julie Comeau to model her clothing apparel and take a photo of himself with a "Real life survivor" t-shirt on holding up a piece of paper saying what he was a survivor of, and post a photo on her social media, Matt decided this was not enough instead he decided to make a short documentary telling his own story, and retraces the steps he took when he attempted to take his own life back in 2009. Matt has openly spoke about his mental health on his other YouTube videos the past few years. This is where Julie Comeau discovered Matt and his work. Please done forget to subscribe to Matts you tube channel for past and present documentaries. Back in 2017 due too Matts ongoing struggle with Manic depression (Bipolar) & ADHD he decided to be as open as possible about his own mental health issues on various vlogs to try and help other people suffering. DO NOT SUFFER IN SILENCE! Please dont forget to SUBSCRIBE to Matts you tube channel! Many thanks 😎✌ FOLLOW Matt Anderson @ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/mattandersonsingersongwriter TWITTER: https://twitter.com/MIAndersonMusic INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/mattandersonmusic/ The NEW album 'Music from the soul' is AVAILABLE NOW WORLDWIDE on Spotify, itunes, Amazon music, Google music and all major streaming and dowload sites Download a high quality version of this album from : AMAZON: http://amzn.eu/4CQv4Nt APPLE MUSIC: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/music-from-the-soul/1269189826 SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2EkgwrPSiwOAtXWarkCLQ8 IF YOU NEED SOMEONE TO TALK TO YOU CAN CALL The Samaritans (UK) 116-123 Or you can message Matt through his facebook page www.facebook.com/mattandersonsingersongwriter PLEASE DONT SUFFER IN SILENCE TALK TO SOMEONE WE ARE HERE TO LISTEN GOING FOR THE LIGHT - By Matt Anderson ©2017 You’re going down a big long tunnel You can see the light at the end Keep going… Aim for the light It gets brighter… The tunnel collapses from time to time But you’ve just gotta fight your way through the rubble until you start to see the light again It gets brighter and brighter once more… Horrible nasty black dogs and demons will try and drag you down But you just gotta fight the bastards and keep going… Nothing will stop you… Just keep going for the light It gets brighter and brighter… You’re nearly there… Keep going for the light… Keep going… keep fighting… Born fighter. By Matt Anderson ©2017 In association with Real Life Survivor apparel© “NEVER GIVE UP” is available from chapters book store Worldwide http://www.real-life-survivor.com/
Views: 689 Matt Anderson
Matthew Walker: "Why We Sleep: The New Science of Sleep and Dreams" | Talks at Google
 
54:52
Professor Matthew Walker, Director of UC Berkeley’s Sleep and Neuroimaging Lab discusses the latest discoveries about sleep and how it impacts our life, wellness, and lifespan. Get the book here: https://goo.gl/Xc4aFh
Views: 194917 Talks at Google
Imagine Dragons - Whatever It Takes (Official Music Video)
 
03:40
Get Imagine Dragons’ new album Evolve, out now: http://smarturl.it/EvolveID Shop Imagine Dragons: http://smarturl.it/ImagineDragonsShop Catch Imagine Dragons on tour: http://imaginedragonsmusic.com/tour Follow Imagine Dragons: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ImagineDragons/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Imaginedragons Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/imaginedragons Directed by Matt Eastin and Aaron Hymes. Special thanks to the Bellagio Las Vegas and Cirque Du Soleil. Music video by Imagine Dragons performing Whatever It Takes. (C) 2017 KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/o0b1jA #ImagineDragons #WhateverItTakes #Vevo #Indie #OfficialMusicVideo
Views: 522188096 ImagineDragonsVEVO
Kazak - Caucasian Carpets
 
02:05
http://www.carpetvista.com http://www.carpetencyclopedia.com http://www.rugvista.com Kazak carpets, Kazach, Kasak carpets, handknotted carpets from the area north and west of the Sevan Sea in southwestern Caucasia. The carpets are originally named after the village of Kazak, where they were manufactured before 1925, and they are the most well-known and appreciated ones of the Caucasian carpets. They are characterized from their long pile and sometimes up to eight weft threads between the rows of knots. The relatively loose knotted carpets have a pile of wool of high quality, which gives them good durability. They are mostly knotted in Dozar-size (approximately 200x120 cm) and are often evidently wide in comparison to the length. The colours are strong and the patterns are large and distinctive.
Views: 13352 carpetvista
The Moody Blues - Nights In White Satin
 
04:22
One of the first official videos of "Nights In White Satin" in 1967. "Nights" in Paris. A timeless song. http://go.magik.ly/ml/5sra/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5bua/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5bub/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/4up7/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/4iz1/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/4cgd/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5q4o/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/2818/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5q4q/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5q51/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/2817/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/28dx/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/28dy/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/28dz/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/28e0/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/28e1/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5q4r/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5q4s/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5q4t/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5q4u/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/2tf4/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/2tf7/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/2tf9/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/2tfa/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/4kta/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5q4v/ http://go.magik.ly/ml/5q4w/
Views: 64099484 Redbaron863
**Multi-Award-Winning** CGI Animated Short : "The Looking Planet" - by Eric Law Anderson
 
16:39
Enjoy this CGI 3D Animated Short Film and winner of over 50 film festival jury and audience awards including Best Short Film, Best Sci-Fi Film, Best Animated Film, Best Production Design, Best Visual Effects, and Best Sound Design. During the construction of the universe, a young member of the Cosmos Corps of Engineers decides to break some fundamental laws in the name of self-expression. Produced on a 2007 Mac Pro home computer. Very special thanks to the Kaingang of Brazil. Thanks also to Solid Angle SL, Marcos Fajardo, Kathy Smith, and the USC School of Cinematic Arts. http://www.thelookingplanet.com http://www.facebook.com/thelookingplanet Written, Produced and Directed by ERIC LAW ANDERSON Producer - ANNE M. UEMURA Edited by - ANUJ MAJUMDAR Line Producer -THOM SOUTHERLAND Voices SAMUEL HERY JOE CAPPELLETTI CINDY ROBINSON PETER OLDRING CG Supervisor DIMITRI LOGINOWSKI Additional Technical Animation and Compositing BRYAN COX RISTO PUUKKO Animators ERIC LAW ANDERSON SARA SMILNAK SHELBI CAUDILL JOHN SASSER Modeler TIMMOTHY CLEARY Additional Modeling DARYL STEFANSKI Additional Character Rigging CINTHIA FUJII Additional Design CAMERON GRAY Re-recording Mixer AARON LEVY Sound Design ALEXANDRA FEHRMAN Additional Sound Design JILLINDA PALMER Voice Recordists EIPEEN HERY (BRAZIL) DAVE WEISBERG (US) Music Editor JEFF LINGLE Very Special Thanks To MARCOS FAJARDO KATHY SMITH SCOTT BOGONIEWSKI KA"EGSO HERY ISALINA LOURENCO FERNANDE LOURENCO VIKKI HAMILTON We Especially Wish to Thank THE KAINGANG OF BRAZIL We Also Wish to Thank ERIC FURIE MAR ELEPANO DIANE SUZUKI BRETT UNGER CHANSOO KIM RIPPLING TSOU DAE HO HAN SCOTT KLETZKA MARY PATASKY HARRY FRANK ISTVAN RITTGASSER IBRAHIM WAHAB DIXIE TOWLES BOB AND DORIS DINNING DWAYNE TOWLES DAVE AND DONNA ANDERSON Arnold rendering software courtesy of Solid Angle SL Post Sound Services courtesy of Todd Soundelux Color by Fotokem Motion capture facilities courtesy of the University of Southern California School of Cinematic Arts Filmed entirely on location in the Virgo Supercluster ©2014 Giant Dolphin Pictures. ———————————————————— WHO EXACTLY ARE THECGBROS? - https://bit.ly/2IGhYXC ———————————————————— Thanks for SUBSCRIBING -http://bit.ly/2c8Fl8u TheCGBros Newsletter- http://tinyurl.com/j5njcxd Web - TheCGBros http://www.thecgbros.com YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/TheCGBro Facebook https://www.facebook.com/TheCGBro Twitter https://twitter.com/TheCGBros Google+ https://plus.google.com/104301021746334584641 Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/TheCGBros/ Tumblr http://thecgbros.tumblr.com/ ———————————————————— Special Thank"s to formaDISSENY for making our logo intro animation!! http://www.formadisseny.com/en/ ———————————————————— ———————————————————— If you’re a CGI ARTIST, ANIMATOR, FILM MAKER or STUDIO and would like your project showcased on our TheCGBros please visit http://bit.ly/2byguiS ———————————————————— TheCGBros have permission to broadcast this video and or it is part of Creative Commons the http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b.... If you believe this video should not be broadcasted on our channel, please contact [email protected] to remedy the situation. ———————————————————— #VFX #CGI #TheCGBros #3D #Shortfilms #Breakdowns #Reels
Views: 3792508 TheCGBros
Anderson .Paak - Bubblin (Official Video)
 
03:57
Bubblin out now! http://smarturl.it/Bubblin Directed by Calmatic Follow Anderson here: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anderson._paak/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/AndersonPaak Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AndersonPaak/ Lyrics: Look at you go, okay, you bubblin' Look, go, go, Look at you go Okay you bubblin', look Yeah, one in the hand, one in the bag, bubblin' Look at the cash, look at the cash comin' in Come get your man, this lil' nigga buggin' me Did you see the bag? Quit all that jaw-jackery Don't vevnn pass me that, I don't want none of it (yeah) These niggas mad about it, they had enough of it Woah, watch what you're sayin', how they're poppin' and shakin' Got me hot as a laser, my posse deep and irate And we act a fool for the paper, had a dream and I made it El Camino on Dayton's, Vintage Guess over Bape Put the bread on me bitch, bitch, you bet I'ma bake it Piggy flat in a blanket, I might just roll out today I might just roll out to Vegas, head back to my old ways Cop a room full of Asian hoes and do blow all day Look at me, baby, look at me, baby Don't I look like a million? I'm 'bout to clean out the safe D-don't I look like somebody that just be bodyin' everything All that talkin' is great but I don't be talkin' I air it out All the problems have gotten easy to bury I'd rather drown in them Hendrick's, I'd rather kiss on my Mary I been broker way longer than I been rich so until it levels out Imma take your mama to the Marriott and wear it out Took me so long to get it, gonna spread it out Let 'em know all about me when I'm dead and gone One in the hand, one in the bag, bubblin' (look at you go) One in the hand, one in the bag, bubblin' (look at you go) Look at the cash, look at the cash bubblin' (okay you bubblin') Look at the cash (look) Bubblin' (go) One in the hand (look) One in the hand (go) One in the hand, one in the bag, bubblin' (look at you go) Look at the cash, look at the cash, bubblin' (okay you bubblin') Look at the cash (look) Bubblin' I'ma need all the fries you can give me All the hot sauce, all the pie you can give me Better be all or nothin', don't have me in the middle You better be all you can, get higher than the limit Simplify for the Dumbos, plenty slides, I could shuffle Hit the cadence with my young bitch, Isaac Hayes, Billy Ocean But the old hoe with the cane stick Left my slippers at the function, it's hard to run in Gucci slides Chick I thought you said you didn't have a husband I'ma stud, no cuckold, Jackie Chan, no trouble Can't kill up with the beat, blood drippin' from the cutthroats No Lord, not me, I can never be the one you wanna stunt for Money, money, the machine, guns, freak the Ferragamo store R.I.P. to times that I was broke, hopped in like the 911 Porsche Matte black, lookin' clean, dead prezi's in an envelope Cookin up kanat, waitin' for the antidote, runnin' outta town Patience thinner than her pantyhose "Get over here and empty your pockets." "I don't do that." "You're my prisoner—you do what I tell you to do—get over here." "Haha, he's gonna get nasty about it!" "Fuckin' bitch!" "Frank! Cool it, huh?" "Stay the fuck outta this!" One in the hand, one in the bag, bubblin' (look at you go) One in the hand, one in the bag, bubblin' (look at you go) Look at the cash, look at the cash bubblin' (okay you bubblin') Look at the cash (look) Bubblin' (go) One in the hand (look) One in the hand (go) One in the hand, one in the bag, bubblin' (look at you go) Look at the cash, look at the cash, bubblin' (okay you bubblin') Look at the cash (look) Bubblin'
Views: 15444326 Anderson Paak
The first secret of great design | Tony Fadell
 
16:42
As human beings, we get used to "the way things are" really fast. But for designers, the way things are is an opportunity ... Could things be better? How? In this funny, breezy talk, the man behind the iPod and the Nest thermostat shares some of his tips for noticing — and driving — change. TEDTalks is a daily video podcast of the best talks and performances from the TED Conference, where the world's leading thinkers and doers give the talk of their lives in 18 minutes (or less). Look for talks on Technology, Entertainment and Design -- plus science, business, global issues, the arts and much more. Find closed captions and translated subtitles in many languages at http://www.ted.com/talks/tony_fadell_the_first_secret_of_design_is_noticing Follow TED news on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tednews Like TED on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TED Subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TEDtalksDirector
Views: 909955 TED
Tom Fun Orchestra - the Vacation
 
02:29
Some moving pictures and descriptive talk regarding the recording of the soon to be released (January 29, 2008) debut album, "You Will Land with a Thud" Tom Fun's Website http://www.tomfun.ca Video by Shot on Site Media http://www.shotonsitemedia.com
Views: 8502 companyhouse
Bicycle Culture by Design: Mikael Colville-Andersen at TEDxZurich
 
15:26
The focus on re-establishing more liveable cities continues unabated. The primary problem however is that 85 years of traffic engineering revolving around the car has failed miserably. It's time for modern thinking. Design can help. Historically, streets were human spaces. Let's design our cities like we design toasters or smartphones, following the desire lines of our citizens. Using basic design principles instead of engineering is the surest route to developing thriving, human cities. Mikael Colville-Andersen is an urban mobility expert and CEO for Copenhagenize Consulting. He is often called Denmark's Bicycle Ambassador but he has learned the hard way that this title is a dismal pick-up line in bars. Colville-Andersen and his team advise cities and towns around the world regarding bicycle planning, infrastructure and communication strategies. He applies his marketing expertise to campaigns that focus on selling bicycle culture and bicycle transport to a mainstream audience as opposed to the existing cycling sub-cultures in particular with his famous Cycle Chic brand. Colville-Andersen gives talks around the world about bicycle culture, design and social media. In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. These local, self-organized events are branded TEDx, where x = independently organized TED event. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events are self-organized.* (*Subject to certain rules and regulations)
Views: 166145 TEDx Talks
REFUSE TO FEAR - Charlie A'Court
 
04:46
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/refuse-to-fear-single/id1134604884 Available for download at CD Baby. http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/charlieacourt6 "Refuse To Fear" captures the emotional tidal wave washing over the planet in these uncertain times. In a show of solidarity, A'Court sings an impassioned plea for a more unified world. Written by Charlie A'Court (CAN) and Lloyd Spiegel (AUS). Song produced by Jason Mingo Lyric video produced by Charlie A'Court. All photos sourced from royalty-free sites and/or downloaded from a selection of Google searches which Google denotes as "Labeled for reuse with modification" under its Usage Rights search filter.
Views: 7774 Charlie A'Court
Massey Hall and Roy Thomson Hall 2013|14 Season Trailer
 
02:12
This video contains a sample of the song "Forever and Ever" by Royal Wood. The song is available in its entirety for streaming and free download exclusively at http://www.masseyhall.com/royal The Corporation of Massey Hall and Roy Thomson Hall in Toronto, announces its 2013|14 Season which includes: B.B. King, Randy Bachman, Cowboy Junkies, Nana Mouskouri, Chris Botti, Mariinsky Orchestra, Eric Burdon, Steve Earle, Buddy Guy, Royal Wood,Yo-Yo Ma & Kathryn Stott, Wayne Shorter Quartet, Los Angeles Philharmonic, Alejandro Escovedo and Shelby Lynn, Zakir Hussain and the Masters of Percussion, Eddie Izzard, Ian Tyson and Corb Lund and many more. For tickets and further information, please visit masseyhall.com or roythomson.com CREDITS This video contains a sample of the song "Forever and Ever" by Royal Wood. The song is available in its entirety for streaming and free download exclusively at http://www.masseyhall.com/royal Director: Adrian Vieni AC: Justin Singer Editor: Motioneer Produced by: Wood & Wires c/o Stephen McGrath for the Corporation of Massey Hall and Roy Thomson Hall (August 2013) Related links: Soundboard - http://soundboard.ca Web-site - http://masseyhall.com | http://roythomson.com Twitter - http://twitter.com/soundboardTO Facebook - http://facebook.com/soundboardTO Music -- www.royalwood.ca We acknowledge the support of the Government of Canada through the Department of Canadian Heritage.
Kygo, Imagine Dragons - Born To Be Yours
 
03:21
Listen to "Born To Be Yours,’ out now: http://lnk.to/Kygo_BornToBeYours Directed by: Matt Eastin & Aaron Hymes Kygo http://www.soundcloud.com/kygo https://www.facebook.com/kygoofficial/ http://www.instagram.com/kygomusic http://www.twitter.com/kygomusic https://www.youtube.com/user/KygoOfficialVEVO http://kygomusic.com Imagine Dragons Shop Imagine Dragons: http://smarturl.it/ImagineDragonsShop Catch Imagine Dragons on tour: http://imaginedragonsmusic.com/tour Follow Imagine Dragons on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ImagineDragons/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Imaginedragons Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/imaginedragons Enjoy more videos by Kygo: Kids in Love Tour Europe: www.youtube.com/channel/UCCFJeI-2sT_cWgz-QJRgbCw Here for You feat. Ella Henderson: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8PPap4dJog Firestone feat. Conrad Sewell: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Sc-ir2UwGU #Kygo #BornToBeYours #vevo #electronic #vevoofficial
Views: 40696044 KygoOfficialVEVO
$22 MICROPHONE VS $3600 MICROPHONE | Andrew Huang
 
07:47
SUBSCRIBE To My Channel! 🎙️ http://bit.ly/subAndrewHuang Learn more about Production & Music Theory with this playlist! 🎚️ http://bit.ly/AHMusicandProduction Subscribe for constant music weirdness → http://bit.ly/subscribetoandrewhuang ★ WATCH MORE ★ Official versions of "Water": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qptGV7finFo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-uyM2Q8aGp0 ★ Y'ALL ALWAYS ASK ABOUT GEAR ★ NW-800: http://amzn.to/2krvSwl Shure SM7B: http://amzn.to/1OlKXJZ Shure SM58: http://amzn.to/2jBvChZ Neumann U87: http://amzn.to/2k8Kwru The mic I vlogged with: http://amzn.to/2lpjHEq Camera: http://amzn.to/2aHkv35 Audio interface: http://amzn.to/1RJk0nE Music software: http://amzn.to/1PN6a32 ★ SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL MY TOP PATRONS ★ Third Elijah Campos Phùng Lê Minh Romain Signes Zack Seiler Jon Michael Swift Rene Seckler pluffaduff Samuel Costa Brandon Syres Nick Simmons Peter Vermeychuk Ryli Shuan Leon Schutte Ryan Mitchell Wharghblubb Atlas Rose Keshav Zachary Badgett Tim Koulaev Julian Lyn Brandon Pelfrey Damon Oliveira Benjamin San Souci Matthew Soh Karol Hojka Nick Tabuanivalu Jay Logan Nicholas Pida Ben Adshead Felix TobiCaboose Linya Timothy McLane Alexander Heale Simone Andersen Svensson Laura Haile queenofrainbow Rhys Huntley Jack Morris Hamish Garner Tobias Gurdan FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram http://instagram.com/andrewismusic Twitter http://twitter.com/andrewhuang Facebook http://facebook.com/andrewismusic 🎧 LISTEN TO MY MUSIC 🎧 Spotify http://spoti.fi/2pF0qRB iTunes http://apple.co/2psaUmL Google Play http://bit.ly/2qlhAjy Bandcamp http://bit.ly/2oRWCby Support my work on Patreon: http://patreon.com/andrewhuang Business inquiries: http://andrewhuang.com/brands/ Listen on Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/andrewismusic Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/7HifubxN0gO1nHbRIqWhrY About Andrew Huang: If you're new here, my name is Andrew Huang and I'm a musician who works with many genres and many instruments - and I've also made music with many things that aren't instruments like balloons, pants, water, and dentist equipment. For more info visit my website: http://andrewhuang.com You can also stream and download my 40+ albums and EPs at http://andrewhuang.bandcamp.com Thanks for watching today and a big hug to you if you share this video with someone! $22 MICROPHONE VS $3600 MICROPHONE | Andrew Huang https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XMiuElvxEFw Andrew Huang https://www.youtube.com/andrewhuang
Views: 2818355 ANDREW HUANG
Best Patriotic Song - Mr Red White and Blue - Coffey Anderson (on iTunes)
 
03:32
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/BootsJean Stream on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2Aut8Kq My Merch: https://www.coffeyanderson.com/collections/apparel Other places to find my face: FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/coffeyanderson INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/CoffeyAnderson TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/CoffeyAnderson WEBSITE: https://www.CoffeyAnderson.com BOOKING: [email protected] Producer: Stefan Leer Sponsors: El Dorado Hills Insurance American Hat Rock and Roll Denim Complete Customs West Texas "Mr. Red White and Blue" was written for a young veteran named Craig Carp that served our country. A true patriot. I was lucky enough to hep him get a home with the Military Warriors Support Foundation. This song was written for him and all of those heroes that have served our country, for their families that miss them, for those currently serving now. Buy this album, SHARE this video, and Click "LIKE" please. Coffey Lyrics: Its the guts and its the glory, a hundred stripes a hundred stories It's the pledge of Allegiance on the 4th of July Its the handwritten letters from home, its the sleepless nights alone It's his newborn baby he left with his wife. Mr Red White and Blue Lay down his life Mr Red White and Blue For these Stars and Stripes From the fields of Indiana to the swamps of Louisiana To the golden coast of Californ' Uncle Sam's the only family he's got His purple heartbeat wont stop and his 18th birthday was the day he was born Chorus patriotic song, military song,
Views: 2080047 coffeysouthernman
I Tried Medical Marijuana For My Chronic Pain
 
16:56
“I'm at a point in my life and my pain where I'm willing to try anything." Resources for chronic pain: https://theacpa.org/Pain-Management-Programs http://meetella.io/ http://facingfacialpain.org Resources for medical marijuana reform: http://norml.org/ Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/10378 Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedBlue! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/boldly https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedBlue Sports, video games, Unsolved & more epic daily videos! MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) STILLS The Great Depression Fotosearch / Stringer/Getty Images Tomb of Isa Khan at Humayun’s Tomb, Delhi, India- CNGLTRV1109 SoumenNath/Getty Images The Salvation Army feeding the jobless during the Great Depression Photo 12/Getty Images Illustration of headache concept MediaForMedical/UIG/Getty Images Marijuana leaf traffic_analyzer/Getty Images Zapata And His Men Interim Archives/Getty Images Paintings Ajanta caves IndiaPictures /Getty Images Rhodes - Places To Visit EyesWideOpen/Getty Images VIDEO Rotating macro product shot of high quality marijuana, on a solid black background uberstock/Getty Images Water-pipe cannabis bud dark background MovieAboutYou/Getty Images Human Skull with Arteries, Veins and Nerves 7activestudio/Getty Images SLO MO Puffs of smoke around the hemp SimonSkafar/Getty Images Bullet Ant or Conga Ant (Paraponera clavata) Atelopus/Getty Images Denver 4/20 Pot Rally Mahala Gaylord/Getty Images hashish joint lit in slow motion BlackBodyRadiation/Getty Images A Man Lights a Smoking Pipe Containing Marijuana Tribune Broadcasting - Joan De Jesus/Getty Images Marijuana, weed, buds, cannabis, plant, pot smart_design/Getty Images Comp Add to Board CU TU Woman giving birth in hospital / Payson, Utah, USA Mark Andersen/Getty Images Inside a Marijuana Warehouse Tribune Broadcasting - Joan De Jesus/Getty Images 1969/1970 ANIMATION letters spelling 'marijuana' appearing one by one / turning colors / AUDIO Prelinger/Getty Images EXTERNAL CREDITS Stanley Wong + Dr. Thomas Strouse, MD
Views: 10463945 BuzzFeed Multiplayer
The Expert: Wrong Angle (Short Comedy Sketch)
 
02:32
Square Project Ep1. Another day in the life of Anderson, an engineer trying to fit into the corporate world. A funny video about the nuances of office life, where it's so easy to just pick up the phone. Subscribe for more short comedy sketches & films: http://bit.ly/laurisb Check out the next episodes of The Expert: Square Project! http://bit.ly/SquareProjectEp2 http://bit.ly/SquareProjectEp3 Have you seen the original video? Watch The Expert: http://bit.ly/TheExpertSketch What angle does it take to draw a square? Please, help us and translate the video into other languages! You can add subtitles here: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?v=mokllJ_Sz_g If you'd like to dub the video, please, get in touch. The Expert shirt campaign is over, but let me know if you'd be interested, you can check it here: https://bonfire.com/the-expert Who here has a bad boss? Annoying boss? Have you been asked to do a funny task at your workplace or cubicle? Starring: Orion Lee & Alex Wadham Written & Directed by Lauris Beinerts Based on characters created by Alexey Berezin Producers: Michael Bel Gil & Damien Beaton Executive Producers: Orion Lee & Lauris Beinerts Director of Photography: Matt Riley Production Designer: Catiana Becker Costume Designer: Sabina Piccini Editor: Connor Snedecor 1st Assistant Director: Archie Hollway 1st Assistant Camera: Matt Tregoning 2nd Assistant Camera: Joanne Smith Sound Recordist: Xan Márquez Caneda Gaffer: Pete Carrier Make-up Artist: Sabrina Garside Sound Designer: James Bryant Colourist: James Willett Equipment provided by Picture Canning & CARRIER-media. Shot on location at Runway East. Special thanks to Janis Lipsans, Vladimirs Zlotnikovs, Anda Krone, Natasha Larkin & Spike O'connell. A Constellation Creatives, FILM 0.1 & Meshes production. (c) 2018. The original short story "The Meeting" (in Russian): https://alex-aka-jj.livejournal.com/66984.html The original short comedy sketch "The Expert": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKorP55Aqvg&list=PLKlTnphWMK_pbfHE4VilQg3GjVuXJdo5I We made this video using: - Arri Alexa Mini camera: http://www.arri.com/camera/alexa_mini/ - Cooke S4/i Prime lenses: https://www.cookeoptics.com/l/s4i.html - Chapman Cobra dolly (a life saver!): http://www.chapmanleonard.com/dollies/cobra.html - Quite a lot of coffee (lattes if you ask) - Sound Devices 633 recorder and 2 boom mics: https://www.sounddevices.com/products/mixers-with-integrated-recorders/633 - A 4m long piece of timber - 2 working phones and 0 phone lines - Adobe Premiere Pro (for offline edit): http://www.adobe.com/products/premiere.html - DaVinci Resolve (for colouring): https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/products/davinciresolve/ - Final Cut Pro X (for online - I know, I know...): https://www.apple.com/final-cut-pro/ - A Mandelbrot set, a kitten and some tetrahedrons - Pixelmator: http://www.pixelmator.com/pro/ - Dropbox: https://www.dropbox.com/ - TextEdit (for all sort of things...): https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TextEdit - Fountain & 'afterwriting: http://fountain.io/ and http://afterwriting.com/ (for the script, all 13 versions of it) - Hot desks at Runway East: https://runwayea.st/ - A Pixel and an iPhone What is your working life balance? Share with us your latest office talk! Funny short comedy films / sketches / skits & any other videos / movies made by Lauris Beinerts. If you like to laugh, subscribe for new (albeit irregular) videos! Семь красных линий Гуманитарий и инженер Дизайнер и заказчик 工程师心里的痛只有工程师能懂 史上最悲催工程师 如何用透明笔画出红色线条 #ShortComedySketch #expert
Views: 782384 Lauris Beinerts
3 Simple Dance Moves for Beginners (Hip Hop Dance Moves Tutorial) | Mihran Kirakosian
 
06:27
Hip hop dance tutorial for beginners on how to do 3 simple dance moves. SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/MihranK TRY IT WITH MUSIC NOW - https://youtu.be/OZEk_ztv8ww Watch more of my 3 Simple Dance Moves for Beginners videos: http://bit.ly/2tjREG4 Here are a few songs you can try the grooves to: 1. The Weeknd - “Starboy”: https://youtu.be/dMMUH_ZpbB0 2. AD - “Juice”: https://youtu.be/KE9gXXDR4Tw Slightly faster tracks: 1. Sage the Gemini - “Now and Later”: https://youtu.be/4KfnU1VI9SE 2. Bruno Mars - “24K Magic”: https://youtu.be/UqyT8IEBkvY Intro Music: “Sexy Lady” (FREE DOWNLOAD) - http://bit.ly/MK-SexyLady ▶ New videos every MONDAY + WEDNESDAY + FRIDAY ▶ Sign-up for a class: http://mihrankclasses.com FOLLOW: http://mihrank.com http://mihrankclasses.com http://facebook.com/mihranktv http://instagram.com/mihrank http://twitter.com/mihranlive http://soundcloud.com/mihrankirakosian Snapchat: mihran_k The Official Mihran Kirakosian YouTube Channel
Views: 17648460 Mihran Kirakosian
Zedd - Stay The Night (Official Music Video) ft. Hayley Williams
 
03:37
New album “True Colors” out 5/19. True Colors is available now: http://smarturl.it/ZeddTrueColors Get tickets to Zedd's True Colors Tour at http://Zedd.net. iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ClarityDeluxe Target CD: Zedd “Clarity Deluxe” http://smarturl.it/ClarityDeluxeTGT Sign up for updates: http://smarturl.it/Zedd.News Directed by Daniel Cloud Campos Music video by Zedd performing Stay The Night ft. Hayley Williams of Paramore. © 2013 Interscope Best of Zedd https://goo.gl/BAb3xg Subscribe for more https://goo.gl/2G6yUS Best of Zedd: https://goo.gl/hZDaUj Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/1dvWvh #Zedd #StayTheNight #Vevo #Club #Dance #OfficialMusicVideo
Views: 201721377 ZEDDVEVO
Emily Blunt and James McAvoy Explain a Typical British Day | Vanity Fair
 
05:31
Emily Blunt and James McAvoy discuss a "typical" British day. Emily and James star in "Sherlock Gnomes," out in theaters now. Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► http://bit.ly/2z6Ya9M ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Emily Blunt and James McAvoy Explain a Typical British Day | Vanity Fair
Views: 3798638 Vanity Fair
The Brain
 
13:56
The Brain: Structure and Function In this video Paul Andersen explains the structures and functions of seventeen major parts of the brain. He begins with a quick discussion of brain evolution and ends with a review of the major parts presented inside the brainstem, cerebellum, thalamus, and cerebrum. Do you speak another language? Help me translate my videos: http://www.bozemanscience.com/translations/ Music Attribution Title: String Theory Artist: Herman Jolly http://sunsetvalley.bandcamp.com/track/string-theory All of the images are licensed under creative commons and public domain licensing: Angelo.romano. SVG Drawing Representing a Number of Sports Icons: Ice Hockey, Athletcs, Basketball and Football (soccer), October 2, 2007. self-made with Inkscape, starting from a number of existing SVG drawings taken from the Wikimedia Commons (namely, Image:Basketball ball.svg, Image:Soccer ball.svg and vectorized versions of Image:Olympic pictogram Ice hockey.png and Image:Olympic pictogram Athletics.png. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:All_sports_drawing.svg. Bradley, M M, and P J Lang. "Measuring Emotion: The Self-Assessment Manikin and the Semantic Differential." Journal of Behavior Therapy and Experimental Psychiatry 25, no. 1 (March 1994): 49--59. caustic, lunar. Approximately 6 Weeks from Conception, I.e. 8 Weeks from LMP. Shot with 105 Mm Micro-NIKKOR Lens with 2 off Camera SB-800's. Specimen Is Submerged in Alcohol. This Is a Spontaneous (ie. Not a Termination) Abortion. It Was Extruded Intact with the Gestational Sac Surrounded by Developing Placental Tissue and Decidual Tissue. This Was Carefully Opened to Avoid Damaging the Embryo., January 23, 2009. Embryo. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Human_Embryo_-_Approximately_8_weeks_estimated_gestational_age.jpg. College, OpenStax. Illustration from Anatomy & Physiology, Connexions Web Site. http://cnx.org/content/col11496/1.6/, Jun 19, 2013., [object HTMLTableCellElement]. Anatomy & Physiology, Connexions Web site. http://cnx.org/content/col11496/1.6/, Jun 19, 2013. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:1810_Major_Pituitary_Hormones.jpg. Dobschütz, Sigismund von. Deutsch: Welpe, May 27, 2011. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Welpe_2011.JPG. "File:1421 Sensory Homunculus.jpg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 19, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:1421_Sensory_Homunculus.jpg. "File:Animal Diversity.png." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 18, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Animal_diversity.png. "File:Basal Ganglia Circuits.svg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia, January 27, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=File:Basal_ganglia_circuits.svg&oldid=469762706. "File:Bilaterian-Plan.svg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 18, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Bilaterian-plan.svg. "File:Corpus Callosum.png." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 19, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Corpus_callosum.png. "File:EmbryonicBrain.svg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 18, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:EmbryonicBrain.svg. "File:Lobes of the Brain NL.svg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 19, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Lobes_of_the_brain_NL.svg. "File:Skull and Brain Normal Human.svg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 18, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Skull_and_brain_normal_human.svg. "File:Tiburón.jpg." Wikipedia, the Free Encyclopedia. Accessed February 18, 2014. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Tibur%C3%B3n.jpg. GerryShaw. English: Cortical Neuron Stained with Antibody to Neurofilament Subunit NF-L in Green. In Red Are Neuronal Stem Cells Stained with Antibody to Alpha-Internexin. Image Created Using Antibodies from EnCor Biotechnology Inc., February 4, 2000. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Neuron_in_tissue_culture.jpg. Government, U. S. The Seal of the President of the United States. The Blazon Is Defined in Executive Order 10860 As:, [object HTMLTableCellElement]. Extracted from PDF version of Federal Assistance for Impacted Communities guide, archived here, with some small cleanups. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:US-President-Seal.svg. Griffiths, Si. English: Brick Wall, March 12, 2005. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Brick_Wall.jpg. Hagens, Wouter. English: Kitten about 2 Months Old, December 3, 2013. Own work. http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:20131203_kitten_B.jpg. Häggström, Mikael. English: Organ Adapted for Use in Häggström Diagrams, January 16, 2008. Image:Gray970.png (Public domain license). http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Heart_and_lung.gif. illustrator, Patrick J. Lynch, medical. Brain Human Sagittal Section, December 23, 2006. Patrick J. Lynch, medical illustrator.
Views: 2388621 Bozeman Science
MACKLEMORE & RYAN LEWIS - DANCE OFF (FEAT. IDRIS ELBA) OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO
 
03:32
Appears on the new album: "This Unruly Mess I've Made" out now! http://www.macklemore.com/shows iTunes: http://smarturl.it/79ihph Amazon: http://smarturl.it/6yc430 Google Play: http://bit.ly/1UjqPfa DANCE OFF (Feat. Idris Elba) DIRECTED BY Jason Koenig & Ryan Lewis WRITTEN BY Ryan Lewis & Ben Haggerty FEATURING Macklemore Idris Elba EXECUTIVE PRODUCER - M&RL FILMS Honna Kimmerer 1st ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Paul Dahlke PRODUCERS Jason Koenig Alan Lee Baker Miranda Roach ART DIRECTOR John Lavin CHOREOGRAPHER Anna Matuszewski ASSISTANT CHOREOGRAPHER Hannah Wintrode COSTUME DESIGNER / LEAD STYLIST Logan Neitzel EDITED BY Ryan Lewis & Jason Koenig CAMERA DEPARTMENT Jason Koenig - Director of Photography Johnny Valencia - 2nd Camera Ryan Brown -1st AC Mitchell Overton - 2nd AC Ryan Haug - Specialty Camera Opp (motionstate.com) John Peterson - Assistant to Directors Phil Harvey - DIT Mike Jensen - Crane / Jib Operator 2nd ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Zach Bennett LOCATIONS Alan Lee Baker LOCATION SCOUT Jason Koenig CASTING MANAGER Kayla Imrisek ASSISTANT STYLISTS Therese Lefebvre MAKEUP Jennifer Popochock Akemi Hart Tammy Baker ART DEPT Emily Wood - Prop Master Teo Shantz - Lead Carpenter Tenold Sundberg - Set dresser Graphics - Kaleo Quenzer GRIP & ELECTRIC James Winters - Gaffer Daniel Mimura - Key Grip Rory Emmons - Best Boy Electric Jake Waluconis - Grip Matthew Rush - Grip PLAYBACK Tyler Dopps WARDROBE ASSISTANTS Meredith King Jennie Pegouskie PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS Paul Riordan Michael Whelan Campbell Diebolt Jay Neilson Darin Herleikson Catherine Harrell Keaton Kinnaman Peter Hou Ian Ashbaugh Kathlene Stokes LOCATION ASSISTANTS Ben Stevenson ART DEPT ASSISTANTS Carrie Stacey Ab Shantz Atticus Shantz COLORIST Jason Koenig CRAFT SERVICE LEAD Sabrina Alberstein CRAFT ASSISTANT Sam Halhuki SECURITY / EMT Pacific Security Set Ablaze Medical Services SECOND UNIT CREW - LONDON, UK. Ryan Lewis - Director Christian Bevilacqua - Co-Director Honna Kimmerer - Producer Ami Bennett - Production Coordinator Dan Stafford-Clark - Dir. of Photography Richie Simkins - 1st AC Mitchell Overton - 2nd AC Logan Neitzel - Costume Designer / Stylist Anthony Neale - Art Director Jack Jephson - Art Assistant Choreography - Anna Matuszewski JoJo Williams - Make-Up Riaze Foster - Hair Stylist Tim Jordan - Gaffer Antonis Tsiakos - Spark Ben Manwaring - Spark James Adkins - Projector Tech Paul "Arlo" Guthrie - Video Advisor Zosia Morris - Production Assistant Nikita Chauhan - Production Assistant CAST Anna Matuszewski, Hannah Wintrode, Eric Fuerst, Vince-John (VJ) Frijas, Daniel Cruz, Pat O'Mahoney, Tenoa Spencer, Justin Williams, Terrence Spencer, Teme Wokoma, Susan Faulkner, Tony Correro, Alex Pesusich, Braidon Hobzek, Reggie Oliver, Brittany Mains, Connor Pierce, Ferdinand Tocol, Jazzmine Jourdan, Kainen Hudson, Kara McLachlan, Kianna Lewis, Quincy Pipella, Claudine Deleon, Malia Brown, Sarah Delarosa, Matthew Smith, Phi Voba, Christian Raddler, Dremoni Watts, Taylor Boschman, Phillysha Cottrell, Safiya Karolia, Robin Rojas, Isaac Tualaulelei, Charlotte Barlow, Shaun King, Peter Alexander, Shumon Wood, Ron Smith, Bryan Nguyen, Rashid Abdul-Raheem, Nasiv Sall, Micah Massey, Erin Walton, Reid Friedl, Jakob Lohner, Sheri Lewis, Sam Wilder, Ashley Baker, Logan Kegley, Allie Maurer, Celeste Locke, Alicia Reid, Tim Nagy, Tawnya Messenger, Garrett Renda, Eddie Fernandes, Allie Roach, Raen Soriano, Lina Soriano, Matteo Angeles, DJ Mullet SPECIAL THANKS TO: Katy Ellis, Zach Quillen, Josh Dick, Tricia Davis, MotionState, Crystal Pia, Arctic Club & Their Amazing Staff, Paul Spears, Gold's Gym Seattle, Lost Lake, Rivoli Ballroom, Mr. Turk, Bella Bridesmaids, Luly Yang, City of Seattle, Office of Film + Music, Koerner Camera, Seattle Grip & Lighting, Victory Studios, Uche Uchendu, Amanda Eckle & AirStar Balloons, Inc. Rusted Vase, Dave Nugent, Charlie Perritt SONG CREDITS: WRITTEN BY: B. HAGGERTY; R. LEWIS; I. ELBA; B. ANDERSON; J. KARP; J. DOBSON; S. WISHKOSKI; T. ANDREWS BEN HAGGERTY - LEAD VOCAL RYAN LEWIS - PRODUCER IDRIS ELBA - FEAT VOCAL ANDERSON .PAAK - FEAT VOCAL JOSH “BUDO” KARP - ADD’L PRODUCTION JOSH “BUDO” KARP - BASS JOSH “BUDO” KARP - SYNTH JOSH “BUDO” KARP - ADD’L PERCUSSION RYAN LEWIS - SYNTH SWISH - SYNTH JOSH DOBSON - SYNTH TYLER “XP” ANDREWS - ADD’L WRITING CHOIR VOCALS: TANISHA BROOKS JOSEPHINE HOWELL MAELU STRANGE TINA TIMBANG ENGINEERED BY STEPHEN HOGAN MIXED BY JON CASTELLI MASTERED BY DALE BECKER MASTERING ASSISTANT: MANDY ADAMS ENGINEER FOR MIX RYAN NASCI ASSISTANT ENGINEER: SARAH TUDZIN/WOODSHED REC.
Views: 14681863 Macklemore LLC
Code Black - Together As One (Extended Mix) (Chapter 2 #1)
 
04:33
...:..::..::: .Channel Info. :::..::..:... yo guys this channel about melodic, uplifting and euphoric and maybe some raw time to time. I will always try to upload in the best sound quality, Both the greatest to the latest from both non-signed and signed artists as well. If u enjoy my videos and the music pleaase sub me Hardtune Uploaderz for more and the producers and label behind the track. Thanks from HardTune Uploaderz ;) ...:..::..::: .Support. :::..::..:... You Can Support The Channel Here: paypal.me/HardTuneUploaderz Hardtune Uploaderz ...:..::..::: .Contact Info. :::..::..:... Set Notifications of New Uploads ON! 1. Go to my YouTube Channel "Hardtune Uploaderz" ➤https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0DuVZILjFGM-Iln6wp9DQQ 2. Click on the Bell (near the Subscribe button) 3. Hit the box "Send me all messages for this channel'' 4. Click on SAVE & you're done! ➤https://www.facebook.com/hardtun ➤Private, you can add ➤https://www.facebook.com/HTUploaderz ➤fan page ➤https://soundcloud.com/hardtune-uploaderz-456781 ➤http://www.hulkshare.com/hardtune# ➤https://myspace.com/hardtuneuploaderz ➤https://twitter.com/HardtuneU ➤https://www.instagram.com/hardtune_uploaderz/ ➤http://tommydjsakom.wixsite.com/hardtuneuplaoderz/contact under work Snapchat sakomg ...:..::..::: .Artist Info. :::..::..:... ▼subscribe to: Code Black https://soundcloud.com/codeblackmedia https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTL8UKZU8QR8VNIReU4zx-A?sub_confirmation=1 https://www.facebook.com/CodeBlackMedia/ https://www.youtube.com/user/codeblackmedia https://www.instagram.com/codeblackmedia/ https://twitter.com/codeblackmedia ▼subscribe to: WE R Music https://soundcloud.com/wermusic https://www.youtube.com/user/officialwer https://www.facebook.com/wermusic https://www.instagram.com/wer_music/ https://twitter.com/wer_music http://www.wer-music.com/ ...:..::..::: .Upload Info. :::..::..:... Artist: Code Black Title: Together As One Label: WE R Music Date: 02.03.2018 Quality: 320 kbps MP3 / 44.100Hz / Stereo Buy: http://listento.wer-music.com/Chapter2So Download: ...:..::..::: .Promote a track. :::..::..:... step 1. contact me here on facebook both private and fan site you can choose https://www.facebook.com/hardtun (private) https://www.facebook.com/HTUploaderz/ (fan site) you dont have facebook you can contact me on gmail [email protected] or my other fan sites, u can find them under Contact Info step 2. when u contact me and ask me if i can promote a track, i want some information like artist: title: label: free: please share with me the download link or buy: if its a buy please a link if you have release date: and a art if u want me to use one. You do not need to be a pro to be uploaded on my channel, respecting all producers as one, i mean new or old does not matter. You all create something from your heart and that means everything to me and the listeners!! Always remember you will get better and better for every track you make, i will always be here as a support and a Promoter!!!! Hardtune Uploaderz ❤ ...:..::..::: .my playlists. :::..::..:... Hardtune hardstyle playlist Spotify➤https://open.spotify.com/user/djsakom/playlist/2i7SrQEeItlX9mJf9JbnJD Sunday mix ➤ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcK-3NKjb4qi8L1W-da_lCtkj5Xg00U8G Free releases ➤ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcK-3NKjb4qgpDDLmpqhzluR5E2SuFdLb Full-length (Original Mix) ➤ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcK-3NKjb4qiunFzHcnBo_WuvL-w1iyyp Previews & Rips & Radio Edits➤https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcK-3NKjb4qhbCfRQOyGPNKFWRTh6jTnt Old Hardstyle ➤ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcK-3NKjb4qiGElMJTvwviE2lfc2BMzOa ...:..::..::: .My Partners :::..::..:... DiscoBikiez ➤https://www.youtube.com/user/DiscoBikiez Hardstyle Above All HRDAA ➤https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiw6wioM5FnSnM02PpF9JeA ...:..::..::: .Legal Info. :::..::..:... I'm doing this out of promoting only, I do not take advantage of any kind of advertising or any sponsorship, I'm doing this for free and of course for fun! I act as a great fan when it comes to Hardstyle, showing how great hardstyle is and show out to the world! All rights goes to the producers, labels and other involved people. If you find some of my uploads inappropriate, please give me a private message https://www.facebook.com/hardtun stay awesome from HardTune Uploaderz :D
Views: 188 HardTune Uploaderz
Spinosaurus fishes for prey | Planet Dinosaur | BBC
 
04:04
New David Attenborough series Dynasties coming soon! Watch the first trailer here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JWI1eCbksdE --~-- Check out BBC Earth on BBC online - http://www.bbc.com/earth/world John Hurts tells the stories of the biggest, deadliest and weirdest Dinosaurs ever to walk the Earth. Massive carnivorous hunter Spinosaurus hunts the giant fresh water fish Onchopristis. Planet Dinosaur tells the stories of the biggest, deadliest and weirdest creatures ever to walk the Earth, using the latest fossil evidence and immersive computer graphics. Narrated by John Hurt. Visit http://www.bbcearth.com for all the latest animal news and wildlife videos BBC Earth Facebook http://www.facebook.com/bbcearth (ex-UK only) BBC Earth Twitter http://www.twitter.com/bbcearth Subscribe to BBC Earth: http://bit.ly/ydxvrP BBC Earth Channel: http://www.youtube.com/BBCEarth Latest BBC Earth videos: http://bit.ly/y1wtbi
Views: 15328642 BBC Earth
The Lonely Island - Jizz In My Pants
 
02:32
Music video by The Lonely Island performing Jizz In My Pants. (C) 2008 Universal Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Views: 67748255 TheLonelyIslandVEVO
Посылка из Америки №13 Барби 90-х (Barbie 90`s), а также куклы Monster High!
 
14:58
Посылки я заказываю через http://shopfans.ru Инструкция Shopfans.ru: https://goo.gl/j2eFGX Распаковка посылки из Америки, которую вы так долго ждали! В этом видео вы узнаете, какими куклами я пополнила свою коллекцию) Список выпусков: http://goo.gl/BKQ3Rf GIVEAWAY NON STOP: http://goo.gl/Bzf37e Сувениры от Берсика: http://bersreview.com/ Список моих кукол: http://goo.gl/pPQ4QX Мой второй канал: http://youtube.com/daysofbers Группа VK: http://vk.com/bersreview Я в VK: https://vk.com/daysofbers Instagram: http://instagram.com/bers_review _____________________________________________ Реклама и сотрудничество: [email protected]
Views: 2144251 BersReview
Grocery Store Wars
 
05:51
Not long ago in a supermarket not so far away. Help fight the dark side of the farm. Rate the film, favorite the film, comment the film and subscribe to our channel for the freshest Free Range films. Free Range A Brand and Innovation Studio on a Mission. Advertising that empowers. Experiences that engage millions. Innovative design that changes lives. www.freerange.com
Views: 6439052 Free Range
Android Mini TV Dual-Core A9 Processor Firmware Update
 
08:29
(Please expand this description box and read it all the way through before you start.) MyDealStash revisits the... Android Mini TV Dual-Core A9 Processor and shows you how to do a firmware update to the Finless 1.6 ROM Note: The only offical place you can get this ROM is from freaktab.com. So go there and get it! : ) Search for Finless 1.6 ROM or Finless ROM 1.6 at freaktab.com. Further Note: THIS IS NOT FOR THE MK808-B or any other OEM that has bluetooth support! If you use this ROM good chance your wifi will NOT WORK anymore! ROM was made by Bob White. Props to Bob! Official ROM Download Site http://www.freaktab.com/showthread.php?3207-NEW-MK808-Finless-1-6-Custom-ROM This ROM fixed my Android Mini TV and before this update my MK808 was stuck on splash screen and would not continue any further. On this video after ROM is installed I show you some of the cool things you can do with this Android Mini TV. Things you will need in order to make this project work as shown in this video. Android Mini TV Dual-Core A9 Processor (MK808) Paper Clip (LESS sharp the better or you might break your reset button) Power Supply that comes with the Android Mini TV HDMI to HDMI Mini Cable HDMI Moniter Unzipping Program (WinRAR or WinZip works well) Finless 1.6 ROM Windows 7 PC USB Wireless Keyboard with touch pad (Optional, but recommended!) Mini USB to USB cable (maybe more than one depending on your keyboard and mouse setup) Powered USB Hub (Optional) Wireless Router to connect to the Internet and other computers in your network Uninterpretable Power Supply AKA UPS (Highly recommended!!!) ONE MORE IMPORTANT NOTE!!!!!! Follow this tutorial AT YOUR OWN RISK, I take no responsibility if you brick your Android TV. Remember always take proper safety precautions such as using a Uninterpretable Power Supply (UPS) whenever running updates to the firmware. If your device looses power during a firmware update there is a chance that you may break your Android TV forever. Be safe and keep that power running!
Views: 282723 mydealstash
Radioactive Lens -- Pentax 50mm f/1.4 S-M-C Takumar
 
01:30
Radiation coming from an old lens from the early 1970s is measured with a simple geiger counter. This lens is the famous 50mm f/1.4 Super-Multicoated Takumar (S-M-C Takumar), well known for its radioactive thorium glass element near the rear of the lens. Some photographers claim this lens is one of the finest ever made, and use it as one of their favorites, despite the radioactivity.
Views: 72953 uyt384
Yamaha Pacifica 611
 
02:31
Okko Diablo Gain+ Overdrive first / clean later / Amp: Fender Vibroverb (original 1963), Vahlbruch Spacetime Delay, Korg Pitchblack Tuner. Chicken Pick picks (great picks, available from my site!) Backing Track by http://www.coffeebreakgrooves.com/ German Site: Informationen zu den Gitarren, FAQs, Fotos, Preisangaben etc. gibt es auf meiner Homepage: http://www.gregorhilden.de/guitars-and-amps-for-sale.html Okko Diablo Overdrive Pedeal is also available here English Site: For FAQs and more detailed information on the instruments presented here / close-up fotos, pricings etc, please go to my website http://www.gregorhilden.de/guitars-and-amps-for-sale-int.html
Views: 86746 GregsGuitars
Хрупкие посылки? Не, не слышал...!
 
00:48
Разгрузка почты в аэропорту Шпаковское г.Ставрополь. Снято с борта ВС. Видны знакомые наклейки желтые и красные с надписями "Осторожно, хрупкое", "не кантовать" и т.д. Если не видно разницы (в методах разгрузки), то зачем клеить наклейки такие (если их не закупать, можно снизить себестоимость отправления для народа)? Mail unloading at the "Shpakovsky" airport in Stavropol, Russian Federation. View from the board of aircraft. You can see the familiar yellow and red stickers with the words "Caution, fragile", "handle with care", etc. If there is no difference (in the methods of discharge), maybe it is not neccesory to make labels (if the Post wouldn't buy such labels, it can reduce the cost of dispatching for people)?
Views: 7483 StiProdriveJDM
Little Mermaid 2017 - OFFICIAL TRAILER
 
01:36
NOW AVAILAIBLE! iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/movie/little-mermaid/id1198693306 Based off of the original tale by Hans Christian Andersen, Little Mermaid tells the story of a young mermaid leaving the sea for a human she thinks that she knows. When everything isn't as it seemed, she must face the harsh realities of the world and the consequences of choice. Starring Rosie Mac, Amber Borzotra, Michael Murray, Matt Martin, Roxie Daisy Blum, Erin Marie Garrett Directed by Matt Martin and Roxie Daisy Blum Song: Tides to The Moon by Angie Miller http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4030560/?ref_=nv_sr_5
Views: 1122267 Martin Movies
Заполнение декларации на сайте Pochti Pochta
 
02:08
Заполнение декларации к заказу на сайте Pochti Pochta для дальнейшей отправки заказов в РБ. https://pochtipochta.ru - официальный сайт Почти Почты https://pochtipochta.ru/packages.html - страница Заказы https://pochtipochta.ru/faq.html - ответы почти на все вопросы Мне будет приятно, если вы воспользуетесь моими приглашениями при регистрации на кэшбек-сайтах для получения возврата части денег, потраченных на покупки. Ebates - http://goo.gl/WpkrDm MrRebates - http://goo.gl/dDlXVW TopCashBack - http://goo.gl/VTUW9j Extrabux - https://goo.gl/h34cwG
Views: 11148 Anna Rylskaya
What is CCNA Certification
 
05:34
http://netcertexpert.com/cisco-certifications/cisco-ccna-certification/ CCNA, or Cisco Certified Network Associate, is a highly sought-after Information Technology certification that was developed by Cisco to recognize basic competency in the installation and support of small- to medium-sized networks. To obtain the core CCNA certification, the candidate must pass either two individual exams or a single combination exam. Alternative 1: take ICND1 and ICND2 exams. Passing both of these exams will lead to CCNA certification. ICND1 exam is 90 minutes long whereas the ICND2 is only 75 minutes in duration. Both exams are comprised of between 40 -- 50 questions. Alternative 2: take combination CCNA (CCNAX) exam. This is one 90-minute, proctored, multi-choice exam, of between 45 and 55 questions, which covers a wide range of topics pertinent to a basic understanding of network administration. Before we look at the topics that are covered let's first consider who might be interested in obtaining CCNA certification. What is CCNA Certification and is it Right for Me? If you are interested in computer networks and looking to enter the workplace as an IT Engineer then the answer is a resounding 'YES'. This certification can assist you in landing your first networking position. Without the CCNA certification, not only will you not be taken seriously by companies when looking for a networking position, you also will not be able to specialize in areas such as security, voice, or wireless networks. Cisco also provides separate exam-based certifications CCNA Security, CCNA Voice and CCNA Wireless along with a number of other tracks that recognize those respective areas of networking. For those already in IT, the CCNA certification can be instrumental in further career progression. The types of positions open to IT engineers that hold the CCNA certification include Network Administrator, Network Technician, Network Engineer or Systems Engineer, Information Systems Manager, Network Programmer, Network Analyst, to name just a few. IT engineers for such positions are sought after and demand good salaries. For more information check out this blog post: http://netcertexpert.com/what-is-ccna-certification/ More videos available on our channel at: http://www.youtube.com/user/NetCertExpert
Views: 318066 NetCertExpert, Inc.
The Official Trailer for The Darjeeling Limited
 
02:23
The Official trailer from Fox Searchlight and Wes Anderson for The Darjeeling Limited
Views: 2506490 FoxSearchlight
ММs01ep06 Почдество 2012 HD [18+]
 
03:23
Версия для бабушек здесь: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZHwIw9yLvg Рождественская мифологическая мифология. Версия с блэкджеком и шлюхами. Ответы: http://to420.ru/faq Поддержка: http://to420.ru/donate Свалка саундтреков: https://soundcloud.com/to420 Магаз здесь: https://yobatorg.to420.ru Паписуйся тут: Вконтактег: https://vk.com/to_420 ЛицоКнига: https://www.facebook.com/0420to Свитор: https://twitter.com/1A4STUDIO Тумблер: https://1a4studio.tumblr.com Инстгрм: https://www.instagram.com/0420to/
Views: 2355007 ТО «420»
Формула любви (так и больному легче, коли доктор сыт).avi
 
00:30
http://axnata24.ru/glavnaya/ - мой сайт "Женщина - праздник". Приглашаю в гости, Организую и проведу потрясающий праздник! Диагностика вещь невероятно трудная, но, доктор, в роли которого Леонид Броневой, справляется с этим мастерскИ. Его назначение - БЕСЕДА и я полностью согласна с этим.
Добавление нового заказа на сайте Pochti Pochta
 
02:37
Добавлять заказ из иностранных и российских интернет-магазинов на сайте Pochti Pochta - не сложно. Как? Ответ в видео. https://pochtipochta.ru - официальный сайт Почти Почты https://pochtipochta.ru/packages.html - страница Заказы https://pochtipochta.ru/faq.html - ответы почти на все вопросы Мне будет приятно, если вы воспользуетесь моими приглашениями при регистрации на кэшбек-сайтах для получения возврата части денег, потраченных на покупки. Ebates - http://goo.gl/WpkrDm MrRebates - http://goo.gl/dDlXVW TopCashBack - http://goo.gl/VTUW9j Extrabux - https://goo.gl/h34cwG
Views: 7787 Anna Rylskaya
G-Eazy - Remember You (ft. Blackbear)
 
03:41
G-Eazy - Remember You (ft. Blackbear) Follow our Spotify Playlist: https://spoti.fi/2L0kh5k .......... Follow G-Eazy on the following sites: YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/GEazyTV Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/G.Eazy Twitter: https://twitter.com/G_Eazy .......... [LYRICS] [Hook 1: Blackbear] I will remember you She got her own crib with a twin bed In west Hollywood, she uptown And she dance to her favorite song And sing along when no one's around I will remember you I will remember you [Verse 1: G-Eazy] Yeah, back when the first time we met I was thinkin' 'bout sex but you told me not yet I meant no disrespect I was just being honest, my only regret was Never letting you know how I felt or what was up That was too much Maker's in my cup I was faded, too fucked up And you probably think I'm an asshole Read your facial expression But it's not everyday someone comes and leaves an impression Typin' shit to say to you then deletin' it on my phone when I'm textin' Cause I still be thinkin' about you like every day, no question But, I ain't really tryin' to fly out And I'm no good at phones And my life is on the road I'm with the crew of Rolling Stones, but don't trip [Hook 1: Blackbear] [Verse 2: G-Eazy] See I know I've got this tendency to fall in love real quickly But it's usually a phase I fall into in every city That passes away instantly When I leave it's over I come to my senses when I'm sober But I thought about you, no lie When I left, you stayed on my brain Then we finally got to fuck, and that shit was all the way insane Now I know that you're havin' a thought Picture us having a spot But look at this baggage I got My life is crazy, I travel a lot But, when I dip out in the morning you can trust I'll be thinkin' about you looking out the window of my bus [Hook 2: Blackbear] I will remember you She got her own crib with a twin bed And was Hollywood, she uptown And she danced to her favorite song And sing along when no one's around I will remember you I will never forget you .......... Make sure to follow MusicDaily on: » Facebook: http://bit.ly/FaceBookMusicDaily » Twitter: http://bit.ly/TwitterMusicDaily » SoundCloud: http://bit.ly/SoundCloudMusicDaily .......... Get your MusicDaily merch here! » Merchandise: http://bit.ly/MerchMD .......... There is no copyright infringement intended for the song or picture. If you have an issue with me posting this song or picture please contact me through one of my social networks or YouTube private messaging system. Once I have received your message and determined you are the proper owner of this content I will have it removed, no drama at all. This channel is strictly for promotion towards the artists of the music. I try to help promote their music and their social networks.
Views: 27740595 MusicDaiIy
For the First Time in Forever Reprise - in Real Life | Disney Frozen | #frozen
 
03:40
Elsa comes to real life in our Disney's Frozen cover of For the First Time in Forever reprise - in a real ice castle. Elsa the ice princess comes to life in our live version of Disney's Frozen First Time in Forever. Anna goes to see Elsa for the first time since the forever winter storm has taken over Arendelle. Originally sung by Idina Menzel and Kristen Bell, Camrey and Ari Bagley cover this song beautifully with magic and special visual effects. Working with Lemons is a kid friendly and family fun youtube channel. We love making music videos! What should we do next? You can check out the ice castles at: http://workingwithlemons.com/icecastles Please continue to share, like and subscribe! GET OUR SONGS: http://amzn.to/1TYKjSB Check out our playlist- https://youtu.be/d7UegqkZtdM?list=PLAmFp4Cuv4UhwDKekN0O6MQ_V1qss-ObQ Follow us: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/workingwithlemons Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/workingwithlemons Twitter: https://twitter.com/workingwlemons website: http://www.workingwithlemons.com
Views: 36327321 Working with Lemons
360 Google Spotlight Stories: Special Delivery
 
04:15
A short film made by Academy Award-winning studio, Aardman Animations (creators of Wallace and Gromit and Shaun the Sheep). Find yourself following the adventures of a humble caretaker, who is disturbed by a mysterious stranger on the roof. Who’s there? And the chase begins… room to room… up and down… somehow, mysteriously, just out of sight. But the elusive stranger is always one step ahead, leaving behind only a trail of gifts… Subscribe to our channel: https://youtube.com/gss Download our shows on Google Play here: https://goo.gl/ja7WuV Download our shows on iTunes here: https://goo.gl/isV3QE Download Special Delivery on Steam here: https://bit.ly/2k0BPSq Download Special Delivery on Viveport here: https://bit.ly/2wLVPBC You can find this video and more for young viewers from Spotlight Stories in the YouTube Kids app! (iOS: https://goo.gl/kAQiNm, Android: https://goo.gl/ggUKde) Go behind the scenes of "Special Delivery": https://bit.ly/2L3M1pA Learn more about Google Spotlight Stories: https://atap.google.com/spotlight-stories/ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/GoogleATAP --- Credits Directed by Tim Ruffle Produced by Jason Fletcher-Bartholomew Kim Adams Creative Directors Peter Lord Jan Pinkava Executive Producers Heather Wright Karen Dufilho Regina Dugan Technical Project Lead Rachid El Guerrab Creative Director, Music & Sound Scot Stafford Lead Technical Art Director Brian Collins Technical Art Lead Luca Prasso Aardman Animations Story by Peter Lord Tim Ruffle Andy Janes Sam Morrison Aardman Animations: Head of CGI Production: Jess McKillop; Production Manager: Danny Gallagher; Production Co-Ordinator: Hannah Campbell; Technical Supervisors: Philip Child, Ben Toogood; Technical Story Director: Lee Brown; Technical Co-Ordinator: Shane Simms; Camera Programmer: Marco Weber; Storyboard Artist: Andy Janes; Character Design: Nigel Davies; Set Design: Andy Janes; Colour Design: Aurelian Predal; CGI Environment Build: Andy Lavery, Christopher Livesey; Additional Environment Build: Clare Price; CGI Modellers: Christopher Livesey, Tom Lord, Jonathan MacDonald, Antonio Mendoza Salado; CGI Riggers: Christelle Girard, Nathan Guttridge, Chris Kilshaw, Martin Parsons, Clare Price, Vincent Touache; CGI Animation and Supervision: Mathew Rees; CGI Animators: Eva Bennett, Olly Davis, Andy Fossey, John Ogden, Terry Reilly, Inez Woldman; CGI Junior Animators: Morten Andersen, Lasse Rützou Bruntse, Sara Jespersen Holm; 2D Animator: Philip Parker; Voice Talent: Janitor: Rich Webber; Santa: Peter Lord; Pigeon Lady: Jason Fletcher-Bartholomew; Angry Neighbor: Doug Sweetland; Editor: Dan Hembery; Sound Editor: Laura Izzard; Studio Publicity: Anna Lewis Google Spotlight Stories: Software Lead: James Ritts; Engine Lead: James Beattie; Tools Lead: Brendan Duncan; Support Engineer: Josiah Larson; Engineering Manager: Brian Clark; Program Manager: Ellen Yang; Technical Artists: Ryan Enslow, Matthew Oursbourn, Kye Wan Sung; Software Engineers: Darren Austin, Andrea Hemphill, Tim Leahy, Guruji Panda, Jamieson Pryor; Support Engineers, DigitalFish: Ken Brain, Mark Decker; Technical Consultant, DigitalFish: Adam Wagner; Graphics Engineers: Jeremy Chernobieff, Daniel Jeppsson, Shaveen Kumar, Houman Meshkin, Timothy Richards, Owens Rodriguez; Tools Engineers: Morgwn McCarty, Eric Mueller, Ciaran Wills; Designer & Compositor: Bryan Woods; QA Lead Test Engineers: Ravi Aluru, Charles Darakdjian; QA Engineers: Jose Camba, Zhichao Ren; Production Assistant: Sara Diamond; Music: Scot Stafford & Dave Lebolt; Music Production: Pollen Music Group; Sound Supervision: Scot Stafford; Sound Design: Jamey Scott; Audio Software Engineer: Wayne Jackson; Google ATAP - Deputy Director: Dan Kaufman; Director of Operations: Holly Lim; Director, Strategy and Partnerships: Cameron Walker; Financial Analyst: Jonathan Bradley; Chief of Staff: Rachel Lillestolen; Program Administration: Matthew Yonaki; Corporate Council: Tom Lue, Zachary Patton; Marketing: Jessica Beavers; Communications Managers: Victoria Cassady, Iska Saric; Social Media Manager: Jaime Schember; Public Relations, the pr kitchen: Fumi Kitahara Otto Production Babies: Brendan, Caleb, Philip, and Grayson
Views: 1420652 Google Spotlight Stories
A Walk Through the Orient Watch Factories in Japan
 
05:00
A behind-the-scenes look at our manufacturing centers in Japan. Use code 'Youtube30' to get 30º/ₒ off your order and free shipping at OrientWatchUSA.com.
Views: 311441 Orient Watch
GLORIOUS MIDI UNICORN | Andrew Huang
 
03:25
SUBSCRIBE To My Channel! 🎙️ http://bit.ly/subAndrewHuang Learn more about Production & Music Theory with this playlist! 🎚️ http://bit.ly/AHMusicandProduction Here, have the MIDI file: http://suturesound.com/aim/huang/unicorn.mid Savant's bird: https://www..com/SavantOfficial/videos/1357030367695232/ ★ WATCH MORE ★ If you liked this, I have a whole playlist of weird music production and theory videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89FcgK5jtiY&index=7&list=PLW9UYOmoXTQlQDFBZWeRBEa23W0IJfWgk ★ Y'ALL ALWAYS ASK ABOUT GEAR ★ Camera: http://amzn.to/2aHkv35 Mic: http://amzn.to/2lpjHEq Keyboard: http://amzn.to/1JNLaGU Music software: http://amzn.to/1PN6a32 ★ BACKGROUND MUSIC ★ "Pony Funk" Spotify https://open.spotify.com/track/0YdXdY841I6jBmBMUj02ap iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/album/two-funks-single/id977807693 Bandcamp https://andrewhuang.bandcamp.com/album/two-funks "Voyager" Spotify https://open.spotify.com/album/7yt0PR18LnvNF66hiptiOw iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/album/voyager/id874836409 Bandcamp https://andrewhuang.bandcamp.com/album/voyager Google Play https://play.google.com/store/music/album/%E0%A4%8F_%E0%A4%A1_%E0%A4%B0%E0%A4%AF_%E0%A4%B9_%E0%A4%86_%E0%A4%97_Voyager?id=B4hk2zo7nzgrszxft3flw63vkvm "Vacillate" Spotify https://open.spotify.com/album/1xt4EnCLXlqIC05D3YWqPE iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/album/astrolabe-single/id1190983773 Bandcamp https://andrewhuang.bandcamp.com/album/astrolabe Google Play https://play.google.com/store/music/album?id=Bs7i2hn6gn46uo4i2rfopuxythy&tid=song-T7w4wgc4s4bv3vszckre67nosmm ★ SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL MY TOP PATRONS ★ aesthetic andrew Third Elijah Campos Phùng Lê Minh Romain Signes Zack Seiler Jon Michael Swift Rene Seckler pluffaduff Samuel Costa Brandon Syres Nick Simmons Peter Vermeychuk Leon Schutte Ryan Mitchell Tsung Yu Wang Aithne Callahan Wharghblubb Atlas Rose Keshav Zachary Badgett Tim Koulaev Julian Lyn Brandon Pelfrey Damon Oliveira Benjamin San Souci Matthew Soh Karol Hojka Nick Tabuanivalu Jay Logan Nicholas Pida Ben Adshead Felix TobiCaboose Linya Timothy McLane Alexander Heale Simone Andersen Svensson Laura Haile queenofrainbow Rhys Huntley Jack Morris Hamish Garner Tobias Gurdan FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram http://instagram.com/andrewismusic Twitter http://twitter.com/andrewhuang Facebook http://facebook.com/andrewismusic 🎧 LISTEN TO MY MUSIC 🎧 Spotify http://spoti.fi/2pF0qRB iTunes http://apple.co/2psaUmL Google Play http://bit.ly/2qlhAjy Bandcamp http://bit.ly/2oRWCby Support my work on Patreon: http://patreon.com/andrewhuang Business inquiries: http://andrewhuang.com/brands/ Listen on Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/andrewismusic Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/7HifubxN0gO1nHbRIqWhrY About Andrew Huang: If you're new here, my name is Andrew Huang and I'm a musician who works with many genres and many instruments - and I've also made music with many things that aren't instruments like balloons, pants, water, and dentist equipment. For more info visit my website: http://andrewhuang.com You can also stream and download my 40+ albums and EPs at http://andrewhuang.bandcamp.com Thanks for watching today and a big hug to you if you share this video with someone! GLORIOUS MIDI UNICORN | Andrew Huang https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3tiuGVDDkk Andrew Huang https://www.youtube.com/andrewhuang
Views: 3544945 ANDREW HUANG
SFX. Урок 1. Создание инвойса в формате PDF
 
05:06
"Распечатка" инвойса с помощью программы Cute PDF Writer для дальнейшего использования при отправке #ShopfansExpress https://forum.shopfans.ru - форум Shopfans http://cutepdf.com - сайт с pdf-принтером Урок 2. Редактирование, сжатие, объединение PDF-инвойсов. Инвойс с почты и на eBay - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UNBequsrNLE
Views: 13249 Anna Rylskaya
Коррупционный налог
 
02:48
Канал: http://www.youtube.com/sdrasstriga Твиттер: https://twitter.com/rasstriga Фейсбук: http://www.facebook.com/Rasstriga Музыка: "Meat On The Bones" by Pandacetamol (http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Pandacetamol/Crestfallen/03_-_Pandacetamol_-_Meat_On_The_Bones_-_Crestfallen)
Views: 97619 Rasstriga
Harry and the Hendersons (7/9) Movie CLIP - There Are No Bigfeet! (1987) HD
 
03:29
Harry and the Hendersons movie clips: http://j.mp/1uwFv0C BUY THE MOVIE: http://amzn.to/vVMipu Don't miss the HOTTEST NEW TRAILERS: http://bit.ly/1u2y6pr CLIP DESCRIPTION: Dr. Wrightwood (Don Ameche) tries to convince the Hendersons that there's no such thing as bigfoot, unaware that Harry (Kevin Peter Hall) is right behind him. FILM DESCRIPTION: While vacationing in the Pacific Northwest, the Henderson clan's dad, George (John Lithgow); mom, Nancy (Melinda Dillon); daughter, Sarah (Margaret Langrick); and son, Ernie (Joshua Rudoy), accidently run over a strange animal with their car, and when they get out to see what it is, they find the seemingly dead body of a hairy Bigfoot-type monster (Kevin Peter Hall). Believing that the creature is a grizzly bear, the Hendersons take it home, planning to stuff the beast and put it on display in their living room. Predictably, the hirsute monster revives and is adopted by the family as a pet. Originally conceived as a TV series by comedian Brad Garrett, Harry and the Hendersons ultimately did make it to the small screen as a weekly syndicated sitcom in 1990, with Kevin Peter Hall repeating the title role during the series' first 24 episodes. CREDITS: TM & © Universal (1987) Cast: Don Ameche, Kevin Peter Hall, John Lithgow, Joshua Rudoy, Melinda Dillon, Margaret Langrick Director: William Dear Producers: Frank Baur, William Dear, Steven Spielberg, Richard Vane Screenwriters: William Dear, Ezra D. Rappaport, Bill Martin WHO ARE WE? The MOVIECLIPS channel is the largest collection of licensed movie clips on the web. Here you will find unforgettable moments, scenes and lines from all your favorite films. Made by movie fans, for movie fans. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MOVIE CHANNELS: MOVIECLIPS: http://bit.ly/1u2yaWd ComingSoon: http://bit.ly/1DVpgtR Indie & Film Festivals: http://bit.ly/1wbkfYg Hero Central: http://bit.ly/1AMUZwv Extras: http://bit.ly/1u431fr Classic Trailers: http://bit.ly/1u43jDe Pop-Up Trailers: http://bit.ly/1z7EtZR Movie News: http://bit.ly/1C3Ncd2 Movie Games: http://bit.ly/1ygDV13 Fandango: http://bit.ly/1Bl79ye Fandango FrontRunners: http://bit.ly/1CggQfC HIT US UP: Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1y8M8ax Twitter: http://bit.ly/1ghOWmt Pinterest: http://bit.ly/14wL9De Tumblr: http://bit.ly/1vUwhH7
Views: 1209075 Movieclips
Episode 81   Scientifically-minded skeptic and once atheist Martin Twycross on We Don't Die Radio
 
01:04:26
http://www.wedontdieradio.com http://www.sandrachamplain.com A scientifically-minded skeptic and once atheist, Martin Twycross, would not seem to be a person who has over 20 instructional videos and teaches an in depth home study course in mediumship! Martin Twycross is a Spiritualist Medium and Teacher based in the UK with a passion for demonstrating survival and helping others develop their mediumship. Martin has been involved with Spiritualism since 2001 and has a great love for all forms of mediumship and Spiritualism. Over the past 15 years, he has developed many facets of mediumship including evidential mediumship, inspirational speaking, trance mediumship and spiritual healing. Unlike many mediums, Martin was not aware of the spirit world until a significant loss in his early thirties acted as a trigger for his mediumistic abilities to unfold. He then commenced his own spiritual development in 2001 and his mediumship unfolded very quickly, such that and he was invited to work on church platforms within 18 months. Martin undertook the vast majority of his training over a 10 year period at the prestigious Arthur Findlay College and has been teaching mediumship and spiritual development himself for over 10 years. Martin is now a tutor of the Arthur Findlay College, having completed their tutor training. He also holds certificates in demonstrating mediumship and speaking awarded by the Spiritualists National Union (SNU) in the UK. Martin is passionate about providing quality teaching for the next generation of mediums. With this in mind, he has developed a unique series of over 20 full length videos to teach the theory of mediumship. He has also developed a comprehensive home study programme based on these videos which comprises over 90 hours of teaching. For more information about Martin, his teaching and his videos, visit his website at: www.martintwycross.co.uk For more information on his Course in Mediumship study programme, visit: www.courseinmediumship.com To follow Martin on Facebook, visit: https://www.facebook.com/martintwycro... To watch Martin’s videos on You Tube, visit his channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/martintwy
Views: 6624 We Don't Die Radio
Создание и отправка посылки на сайте Pochti Pochta
 
03:08
Создание и отправка посылок на сайте Pochti Pochta. https://pochtipochta.ru - официальный сайт Почти Почты https://pochtipochta.ru/boxes.html - страница Посылки https://pochtipochta.ru/faq.html - ответы почти на все вопросы Мне будет приятно, если вы воспользуетесь моими приглашениями при регистрации на кэшбек-сайтах для получения возврата части денег, потраченных на покупки. Ebates - http://goo.gl/WpkrDm MrRebates - http://goo.gl/dDlXVW TopCashBack - http://goo.gl/VTUW9j Extrabux - https://goo.gl/h34cwG
Views: 11347 Anna Rylskaya