Home
Search results “Marcus mariota eagles draft”
Eagles Fan Reacts to Mariota Draft.
 
02:27
Was thinking the impossible but Titans took it away, this is the last time I will listen to reporters trying to be relevant & make up stories!
Views: 43854 YTDarius
2015 NFL Draft Rd 1 Pk 2 | Tennessee Titans Select QB Marcus Mariota
 
07:36
The Tennessee Titans land their new franchise QB, Marcus Mariota from the University of Oregon with the 2nd overall selection in the 2015 NFL Draft. Video courtesy of ESPN.
Views: 44070 DraftThread
Beats by Dre - "Ohana ft. Marcus Mariota"
 
02:08
While the Powerbeats2 Wireless headphones had become the best-selling sports headphone, most consumers were unaware of its hands-free phone calling. To promote this, we worked with Marcus Mariota, the standout quarterback from the University of Oregon who was predicted to be selected early in the NFL draft. In the days leading up to the draft, we worked with Beats to be part of his experience, surrounded by his friends and family, and show a side of Mariota’s personal life in his hometown that most people don’t get to see. A day before the draft, we dropped our film that connected Beats to Mariota and celebrated this huge moment. On the day of the draft, we seeded product to key players including Mariota and two other top draft picks. All of the top players took their draft calls live-on-air with their Powerbeats2 Wireless – during the first round sponsored by a key competitor. Beats product was front and center for all the world to see. Results: Social impressions 25.5M Social views 4.9M Social engagement 3.1M Earned media impressions 28.5M Earned media value $2.25M
Views: 9453 HUSTLE
MARCUS MARIOTA ERA ! - Philadelphia Eagles Connected Career
 
09:32
Eagles drafted very talented Oregon QB Marcus Mariota with the 1st pick in the 2014 draft. The Mariota era is upon us. ---- ♦ SUBSCRIBE ♦ http://goo.gl/jLTmlT ♦ Follow me on Twitter ♦ goo.gl/EPxgsX ---
Views: 20507 C4
Chip Kelly says Eagles aren’t trading to draft Mariota
 
01:09
The head coach shot down months of speculation about the Philadelphia Eagles trading up to draft Heisman Trophy winner Marcus Mariota.
Views: 308 KHON2 News
Marcus Mariota will do 'big things,' elevate his game after injuries - Derrick Henry | First Take
 
06:30
Tennessee Titans running back Derrick Henry joins First Take to discuss the Titans' chances next season and expects quarterback Marcus Mariota to bounce back from injuries. Henry also discusses Alabama Crimson Tide running back Josh Jacobs' abilities ahead of the 2019 NFL draft. #StephenA #FirstTake ✔ Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube: http://es.pn/SUBSCRIBEtoYOUTUBE ✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBEtoESPNFC ✔ Subscribe to NBA on ESPN on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBEtoNBAonESPN ✔ Watch ESPN on YouTube TV: http://es.pn/YouTubeTV ESPN on Social Media: ► Follow on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/espn ► Like on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/espn ► Follow on Instagram: www.instagram.com/f/espn Visit ESPN on YouTube to get up-to-the-minute sports news coverage, scores, highlights and commentary for NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA, College Football, NCAA Basketball, soccer and more. More on ESPN.com: http://www.espn.com
Views: 53550 ESPN
Chip Kelly says Eagles aren’t trading to draft Mariota
 
01:45
The head coach shot down months of speculation about the Philadelphia Eagles trading up to draft Heisman Trophy winner Marcus Mariota
Views: 81 KHON2 News
Will Eagles Draft Marcus Mariota? (My Thoughts)
 
10:47
With all the recent moves Chip Kelly has made, I think it's safe to say that the Eagles will be big time players in free agency in 2015. With that being said, will Chip use draft picks to his advantage and get his former Oregon QB? I tell you how I feel about the situation! Enjoy! Get 5% off your NoScope Glasses purchase w/ code "disc5p": https://www.noscopeglasses.com/gaming-glasses/?tracking=52f1b8d5abc3b Get 30% off your EBOOST purchase w/ code "CARNAGE30": http://eboost.com Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/carnagejosh Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/joshpetinstagram
Views: 1149 TheJoshyP
Marcus Mariota goes through the Mariucci white board test
 
03:12
Former NFL head coach Steve Mariucci puts 2015 NFL Draft prospect Marcus Mariota through his paces diagramming plays on a white board.
Views: 119010 NFL
Trae Waynes + Cody Prewitt | Eagles Mock Draft 1 | Marcus Mariota Madden 15 Career
 
11:08
1st round: Trae Waynes, CB -- Michigan State - Projected 1st round pick, not too sure about people thinking he wont be here, luckily the other corner starved teams pick after us....Carolina, Baltimore, Indy, Pittsburgh all need corner but I believe we can play spoiler for their dream pick much like the Jets and Packers did to us this past draft. Waynes is pro ready and can be our starter day one, as well as brings the size Chip wants. 2nd round: Cody Prewitt, S -- Ole Miss - Projected 2nd round pick, the leader of the "land sharks" Prewitt has been a guy I've wanted since the beginning of last years draft. As I stated above where I think a lot of the FA safeties are cover guys and I think ideally a big hitter to compliment Jenkins is ideal, Prewitt brings the lumber at 6'2", 220. Ideal size that Chip is looking for. Gerod Holliman is another option here but I would suspect we'd have to move up and he's much more a cover safety than hitter. 3rd round: Ifo Ekpre-Olomu, CB -- Oregon - Projected to slip to the 3rd round, tough to call with a bad injury like that. Cant see anyone taking him in the 2nd, 3rd round is typically where a torn ACL guy falls, if his draft stock is worse than expected could see Chip using his two 4th rounders to move up and grab him early in the 4th, with the same reasoning if Chip needs to move up and grab him early in the 3rd could move up with packaging this pick and a 4th. However, playing it safe Chip gets another Oregon guy who if can regain form could be a phenomenal signing, one of those "mid round home-runs" Lurie keeps talking about the Eagles missing out on. 4th round (1): Stefon Diggs, WR -- Maryland - Projected 4th round pick, not too sure Chip isn't satisfied/too stubborn to want to use a mid-round pick on a wide out, but the preaching of never having enough weapons screams Diggs (if he declares) here. Wasn't too long ago he was regarded as the top WR freshman along with Green-Beckham. Diggs is at that six feet range but will offer the DeSean Jackson speed. Still has some developing to do, but if he can eat into Coopers playing time and take advantage unlike Huff did this season, a Maclin/Matthews/Diggs future receiving corps is tasty. 4th round (2): Bryce Petty, QB -- Baylor - Projected as a 3-4th round pick, I see Chip getting another prospect QB in either Petty here if he falls or Garrett Grayson who would more likely be at this spot, both IMO the 'Derek Carr' sleeper QBs of the draft. Both have underrated speed but can make quick reads as well as offer a deep ball threat. Both are better options right now than Barkley is RIGHT NOW. Barkley is trash. Petty has the bigger game experience which is why if both available I'd roll the dice on him. 5th round: Tony Washington, OLB -- Oregon - Projected as a 5-6th round pick, I think similar to Josh Huff chip will reach for one of his college guys, looked fantastic in the Rose Bowl and is the type of athletic pass rusher fans and Chip want. Could be a steal and work his way past Marcus Smith in the coming off-season. 6th round: Eric Lefeld, Tackle -- Cincinnati - Athletic offensive tackle with a 6th round grade who could put on some weight and develop behind Peters to be our potential replacement. Luckily enough Peters doesnt look to be slowing down anytime soon. 7th round: Jon Feliciano, Guard -- Miami - Projected 7th-UDFA grade, was a solid part of the U's o-line that helped Duke Johnson to a huge year, also helped Freshman QB Brad Kayaa establish himself with a solid pocket. Groomed to improve our least depth position on the o-line and if failure to add depth behind Herremans in free agency, could be our future right guard. ---- ♦ SUBSCRIBE ♦ http://goo.gl/jLTmlT ♦ Follow me on Twitter ♦ goo.gl/EPxgsX
Views: 2796 C4
1-on-1 with Titans QB Marcus Mariota from Hawaii
 
05:08
Amy Wells visits with Titans QB Marcus Mariota, who discusses his offseason, the team's new additions, and his outlook for the 2019 season. ----- Follow the Titans! Twitter: http://www.Twitter.com/Titans Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/titans Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/titans Snapchat: nfltitans Vine: http://www.Vine.co/Titans Mobile App: http://www.ttns.co/titanapp
Views: 8050 Tennessee Titans
2015 NFL Mock Draft: Eagles trade everything for Mariota edition - Future Consideration
 
06:02
Let’s review the latest Mocking the Draft mock and see which picks do and don’t make the most sense. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/Nbabae Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/9pMHRV Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/NvpZFF Like SB Nation on Facebook: http://goo.gl/Pzcs7O Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/5LI02D Follow on Instagram: http://goo.gl/aY2FFK Explore SB Nation: http://www.sbnation.com
Views: 17819 SB Nation
Should Chip Draft Mariota & What About Nick Foles?
 
11:49
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/TheArchfiend My Site: http://www.theawesomearchfiend.com/ YouTube Screencap Crap: http://www.theawesomearchfiend.com/apps/photos/album?albumid=11052344 Let's All Laugh at Fanboy Comments: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oa6HZ6jPzvI&list=PLoqrrqThUv3NtAeMzzAlIkwbaKSOogKui&index=2 So The Other Day: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BUgxyUQx9Dc&list=PLoqrrqThUv3PF1LOKhWyFD7H6YnWwyFL3 Chip Kelly wants Marcus Mariota. I think. That is all.
Views: 3485 TheArchfiend
Herm On Eagles  'Go Get Mariota'
 
01:48
Herm Edwards makes his case to convince the Eagles to draft Marcus Mariota.
Views: 326 Yungchen Lhamo
Eagles Expected To Trade Sam Bradford So They Can Draft Marcus Mariota
 
03:56
Visit Tru School Sports & connect with me on social media My Author Page: http://www.truschoolsports.com/author/brendan-taylor/ Add me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/brendan.taylor.33 Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ThatboyBTaylor
Views: 247 Tru School Sports
Marcus Mariota Highlights NFL Draft Bust Unless Eagles Take Him
 
08:29
#Zennie62 Marcus Mariota Highlights NFL Draft Bust Unless Eagles Take Him Marcus Mariota will be an NFL Draft bust unless the Philadelphia Eagles take him in the 2015 NFL Draft. I say this because Mariota is a true system quarterback. Chip Kelly's approach has spoiled him for any other NFL scheme. Jameis Winston is the best QB but Connor Halliday is my number two. But if Mariota is picked by the Eagles, then it's all over. He will torch the NFL. - vlog produced by Zennie Abraham Zennie62 Blog http://www.zennie62blog.com - youtube video A Zennie Abraham YouTube Vlog Zennie62, Oakland's 1st YouTube Partner Channel, covers San Diego Comic Con, NFL Draft, Oakland Raiders, CES Las Vegas, The Academy Awards - CBS SF Bay Area Follow @Zennie62 on Twitter https://twitter.com/zennie62 オークランドの襲撃者 - (Zennie62 YouTube vlog) http://oaklandnewsnow.com/ Maria Ayerdi Kaplan - http://oaklandnewsnow.com/index.php/2018/08/26/maria-ayerdi-kaplan-developer-of-salesforce-transit-center-part-one-of-her-story/ Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-dZt3rPjnk
Draft insider Tony Pauline on Eagles/Mariota on 97.3 ESPN
 
09:23
If you're new, Subscribe! → http://bit.ly/1tCJ9S2 Draft insider Tony Pauline talked about the possibility of the Eagles trading up for Marcus Mariota. Visit 97.3 ESPN → http://973espn.com Like us → http://facebook.com/973espnfm Follow us → http://twitter.com/973espn Get our newsletter → http://bit.ly/1olN2Fw
Views: 360 97.3 ESPN
Eagles take Marcus Mariota, Confirmed #NFL Draft 2015
 
01:33
2015 NFL Draft rumors: Latest buzz on Eagles' trying to trade for ... NJ.com-1 hour ago ... answer on Thursday night on whether the Eagles will be able to trade up in the 2015 NFL Draft to land Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota, ... Countdown to Pickoff mmqb.si.com-10 hours ago Philadelphia Eagles Attempting 3-Way Trade with Browns to Get ... The Big Lead-3 hours ago Eagles have some other parts to move as they eye Marcus Mariota NBCSports.com-7 hours ago Eagles should pass on Marcus Mariota Philly.com-13 hours ago ►► NJ.com ►► Campus Insiders mmqb.si.com The Big Lead NBCSports.com Philly.com Explore in depth (1,882 more articles) Will Eagles take Marcus Mariota? ABC News-1 hour ago The Oklahoma City Thunder are nearing an agreement with Billy Donovan on a multiyear deal that will make the two-time NCAA title winner ... Report: Eagles trying to trade ILB Mychal Kendricks 247Sports-2 hours ago I believe Kelly will make a serious effort to acquire Mariota in the ... the Titans with a trade offer, I still expect them to select Marcus Mariota.". Report: Eagles have best shot to trade up for Marcus Mariota oregon.247sports.com-3 hours ago Explore in depth (17 more articles) 2015 NFL Draft: Chargers not trading Philip Rivers; increases ... NJ.com-3 hours ago ... appear to have dropped out of the Marcus Mariota sweepstakes. ... out of the chase for Mariota would seem to be good news for the Eagles, ... Marcus Mariota Draft Rumors: Trade Option For Philadelphia Eagles ... Sports World Report-Apr 27, 2015 Explore in depth (110 more articles) The NFL world is bracing itself for Chip Kelly to make a blockbuster ... Business Insider-Apr 27, 2015 Over the past few weeks the Marcus Mariota-to-Philadelphia rumors ... the Eagles trading up to draft the ex-Oregon quarterback is possible. Philadelphia Eagles Rumors: Sam Bradford Trade To Browns For ... Sports World Report-Apr 28, 2015 Explore in depth (58 more articles) Rumors of Marcus Mariota to the Eagles intensify, multiply Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia (blog)-Apr 25, 2015 Not sure if you've heard this one or not, but Chip Kelly is rather fond of Marcus Mariota, and the Philadelphia Eagles might be willing to sell the ... NFL Trade Rumors: Draft Deal For Marcus Mariota By Eagles? Philly ... International Business Times-Apr 26, 2015 Explore in depth (96 more articles) Pulse Of Philly: 3 Eagles Writers All Predict At Least One Kelly ... CBS Local-2 hours ago GLENDALE, AZ – JANUARY 03: Head coach Chip Kelly celebrates with Marcus Mariota #8 of the Oregon Ducks after their 35 to 17 win over ... Lurie Is All In With Whatever Kelly Does Philly.com (blog)-1 hour ago Explore in depth (4 more articles) Eagles trading up for Marcus Mariota? 'Never say never', says Ed ... NJ.com-Apr 23, 2015 PHILADELPHIA — Speaking for the first time since being named head coach Chip Kelly's top personnel executive, Ed Marynowtiz was ... The Philadelphia Eagles should do whatever it takes to get Marcus ... Business Insider-Apr 23, 2015 Explore in depth (657 more articles) Could Chargers help Eagles land Marcus Mariota? ESPN (blog)-Apr 15, 2015 The good news for Philadelphia Eagles fans is that after April 30, Marcus Mariota will be the property of some NFL team. Even if that somehow ... Did Sam Bradford kill the Marcus Mariota dream for Eagles? Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia (blog)-Apr 13, 2015 Explore in depth (140 more articles) N.J. Sports Now: Dots still connect Eagles to Marcus Mariota trade ... NJ.com-Apr 9, 2015 By the time the night bleeds into May 1, Marcus Mariota draft rumors will ... on the Mariota-to-Philadelphia front, don't be surprised if the Eagles ... NFL mock draft 2015 roundup: Would the Browns pass on Marcus ... cleveland.com-Apr 8, 2015 Explore in depth (271 more articles)
Views: 717 FAST NEWS
Marcus Mariota Refuses To Lose - Incredible Comeback Win Against The Eagles - Final Drive
 
10:00
The Tennessee Titans refuse to play for the tie, win or go home attitude against the defending champs! ALL LIVE PLAYS ➞ Donations - Paypal: [email protected] ➞Follow Me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/gildeleonjr10 Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. I do not claim ownership or any making of monetary value from this video. All rights reserved by copyright owners.
Views: 1466372 SoAmaazing10
DeAndre Hopkins & Marcus Mariota Play Fortnite!
 
05:38
Houston Texans wide receiver, DeAndre Hopkins, and Tennessee Titans quarterback, Marcus Mariota, play Fortnite. Subscribe to NFL Rush! Check out more NFL Channels: https://www.youtube.com/nfl https://www.youtube.com/nflnetwork https://www.youtube.com/nflfilms
Views: 89351 NFL Rush
EAGLES DRAFT NELSON AGHOLOR | 2015 NFL DRAFT
 
01:59
CAN WE SMASH 15 LIKES FOR THE NEXT PICK/VIDEO?! With the 20th pick in the 2015 NFL draft, the Philadelphia Eagles will draft either Landon Collins from Alabama or Marcus Mariota from Oregon. They could also look at Byron Jones, Jalen Collins, Kevin Johnson or Trae Waynes. With the losses of LeSean McCoy, Jeremy Maclin and perhaps Evan Mathis, you may think this needs to go offense but no. DeMarco Murrary and Sam Bradford (unless Mariota trade) should do fine. D is where we need to continue to work. Kiko Alonso and Byron Maxwell were quality additions, but Landon Collins fills a hole. May not be an ideal scheme fit, but he's a Philly fit. The closest thing we'll have to Brian Dawkins again. Personally I like Byron Jones more, but I think Chip might be warry to reach for another D player. ---- ♦ SUBSCRIBE ♦ http://goo.gl/jLTmlT ♦ Follow me on Twitter ♦ http://goo.gl/EPxgsX ♦ Check out our friends at MFX PODCAST! ♦ http://goo.gl/rB0IbR
Views: 2866 C4
2015 Philadelphia Eagles Draft Preview.  Mariota Etc.
 
12:19
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/TheArchfiend My Site: http://www.theawesomearchfiend.com/ YouTube Screencap Crap: http://www.theawesomearchfiend.com/apps/photos/album?albumid=11052344 Let's All Laugh at Fanboy Comments: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oa6HZ6jPzvI&list=PLoqrrqThUv3NtAeMzzAlIkwbaKSOogKui&index=2 So The Other Day: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BUgxyUQx9Dc&list=PLoqrrqThUv3PF1LOKhWyFD7H6YnWwyFL3 Marcus Mariota and stuff. That is all.
Views: 2503 TheArchfiend
Biggest surprises in the NFL draft
 
03:10
The Post Sports Live crew discusses the Eagles' failure to trade up for Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota and other surprises in the 2015 NFL draft.
Views: 649 Washington Post
Eagles Draft Needs,Marcus Mariota and Nick Foles, Defense Improvements
 
14:12
My thoughts on the Eagles draft needs, the QB situation with Marcus Mariota and Nick Foles, Defense needing big improvements at certain positions.
Marcus Mariota comments on playing for the Eagles
 
02:14
Marcus Mariota answers a question on what it would mean to him to reunite with Chip Kelly and get drafted by the Philadelphia Eagles! Must see!! FOLLOW @nitro808 on Instagram for more exclusive videos
Views: 19603 cheynetodani
Marcus Mariota: The Movie - "Journey to the NFL" || HD
 
11:42
(All rights go to The Tennessee Titans, NFL Films, The National Football League & all its broadcasters. I do not own any of the music and the footage used in this video. No copyright infringement intended. I do not gain any profit from my videos. For entertainment and educational purposes only) "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." Video By: Nacnac ZProductionZ (Michael Nacnac) Music: Young Thug - Lifestyle Kevin Gates - 2 Phones Nacnac ProductionZ presents the very first mini movie of Hawaii native, Tennessee Titans Quarterback Marcus Mariota. This vide features highlights, interviews and more; all pertaining to Mariota;s journey to the NFL...becoming one on the NFL's premier quarterbacks and making the top 100 players of the NFL 2017 list. *Footage Courtesy of the NFL Tennessee Titans Football Oregon Ducks alumni Drafted 2nd overall in the 2014 NFL Draft St. Louis High School Grad Born and raised in Hawaii
Views: 40949 Michael Nacnac
Philadelphia Eagles 2015 Draft
 
02:53
What will Chip Kelly and the Philadelphia Eagles do tonight? Is Marcus Mariota going to be wearing midnight green? SuperFan breaks it down for you. https://www.facebook.com/giveusthebirds
Views: 236 Give Us The Birds
Marcus Mariota and Jameis Winston - Path To The Draft
 
06:55
Where will Marcus Mariota or Jameis Winston end up? In this video dre drizzle and I give our predictions and play a game of madden with these prospects! ► Check out Dre's Channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/TheDREandKAY ► Get Your Boss Nation Shirts Here!! http://antodaboss.spreadshirt.com ► Stay Connected With AntoDaBoss Instagram - https://Instagram.com/AntoDaBoss Twitter - https://twitter.com/antodaboss Facebook page - https://Facebook.com/AntoDaBoss ► Purchase any gamma labs product and enter the Code "anto5" during checkout to receive $5 off http://www.gammalabs.net/product-grid/
Views: 196425 AntoDaBoss
2015 Eagles Pre-Draft Thoughts & Opinions [Trading Up For Marcus Mariota]
 
09:28
Special Edition Eagles Pre-Draft Video
Views: 50 FluxCoreKing215
Chip Kelly tried to go after Marcus Mariota in the NFL draft | THE HERD
 
01:48
Chip Kelly reportedly offered a trade to the Titans to move up and draft Marcus Mariota. Peter Schrager has the details. SUBSCRIBE to get all the latest content from The Herd: http://foxs.pt/SubscribeTHEHERD ►Watch the latest from The Herd: http://foxs.pt/LatestOnTheHerd ►Watch the latest from Kristine Leahy: http://foxs.pt/LeahyOnTheHerd ►Watch our favorites on “Best of The Herd”: http://foxs.pt/BestOfTheHerd ►UNDISPUTED’s YouTube channel: http://foxs.pt/SubscribeUNDISPUTED ►Speak for Yourself’s YouTube channel: http://foxs.pt/SubscribeSPEAKFORYOURSELF See more from THE HERD: http://foxs.pt/THEHERDFoxSports Like THE HERD on Facebook: http://foxs.pt/THEHERDFacebook Follow THE HERD on Twitter: http://foxs.pt/THEHERDTwitter Follow THE HERD on Instagram: http://foxs.pt/THEHERDInstagram Follow Colin Cowherd on Twitter: http://foxs.pt/ColinCowherdTwitter Follow Kristine Leahy on Twitter: http://foxs.pt/KristineLeahyTwitter About The Herd with Colin Cowherd: The Herd with Colin Cowherd is a three-hour sports television and radio show on FS1 and iHeartRadio. Every day, Colin will give you his authentic, unfiltered opinion on the day’s biggest sports topics, and co-host Kristine Leahy will bring you the latest breaking sports news. Chip Kelly tried to go after Marcus Mariota in the NFL draft | THE HERD https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=61wGAUSSLMU The Herd with Colin Cowherd: https://www.youtube.com/c/colincowherd
RCN SportsTalk: NFL Draft, Eagles, Redskins, Mariota, Tebow
 
14:06
NFL Network Analyst/Fmr. NFL Offensive Lineman Brian Baldinger, "Footballstories" Writers Al Thompson, Rock Hoffman & RCN's Chris Michael & Joe Craig preview the NFL draft and discuss a number of players and issues on "RCN SportsTalk" (the entire show is available on RCN On-Demand). "SportsTalk" airs weekly live on Thursdays at 7pm on RCN-TV, and hear our podcasts on iTunes and at www.rcn.com/rcntv/sports-talk.
Views: 350 TheRCNTV
Marcus Mariota Oregon Highlights - "The New Titan" - (HD)
 
04:21
The Tennessee Titans had 10 minutes to choose a new player, and possibly a new future. They had the 2nd pick of the NFL Draft. Jameis Winston had been taken by the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, but Tennessee had their eye on another player. He is an athletic and skilled opponent from the University of Oregon. His name is Marcus Mariota, previous college football Heisman winner. The Tennessee Titans had a rough season and lack of quarterbacks last season. They finished with a 2-14 record. 2 minutes to pick. The Titans make their decision. Intensity is rising. Then the crowd hears this, "For the second selection in the 2015 NFL Draft, the Tennessee Titans pick.....MARCUS MARIOTA!" Tennessee Titans fans jump for joy, and so does Marcus Mariota and his family. Philadelphia Eagles fans hang their heads down in sadness. Welcome to the Tennessee Titans Marcus Mariota! This is some highlights of one of the best quarterbacks of all time, Marcus Mariota! Thanks for watching! Links: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thecntaco?_rdr Twitter: https://twitter.com/theCNtaco Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+theCNtaco/posts
Views: 215034 the CNtaco
Super Mario-ta: 2015 Philadelphia Eagles NFL Draft Preview
 
48:54
The Bitter Birds preview the 2015 NFL Draft. Will Marcus Mariota land in Philadelphia and what are the odds that it does? And if Mariota isn't brought in, what will the Eagles do? The Bitter Birds also give their thoughts on the recent signing of Tim Tebow.
Views: 248 The Bitter Birds
Eagles Round 1 2015 NFL Draft Predictions! (My Thoughts)
 
08:13
Lots of reports have emerged that the Eagles are one of the front runners to make a move for the Titans #2 pick (duh). Marcus Mariota would be the target in that situation of course. Mychal Kendricks has also been put on the trading block, and so has Brandon Boykin. Many things can happen tomorrow, and it's going to be exciting! Here's my thoughts on the situations! Enjoy! Get 5% off your JerkyXP purchase w/ code "JoshyP: http://www.jerkyxp.com/#_a_JoshyP Get yourself a pair of NoScope Glasses: https://www.noscopeglasses.com/gaming-glasses/?tracking=52f1b8d5abc3b Get 30% off your EBOOST purchase w/ code "CARNAGE30": http://eboost.com Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/thejoshyp Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/joshpetinstagram
Views: 804 TheJoshyP
2014 Eagles Draft Recap
 
17:51
This is the recap video for the Philadelphia Eagles 2014 Draft.My Eagles shocked the world by taking Marcus Smith with the 26th pick in the 1st round.They also selected Jordan Matthews and Ed Reynolds(who I profiled in prospect videos) later in this draft.
Views: 194 TheRealistFan
5 Reasons Why PHILLY NEEDS TO DRAFT MARIOTA | Marcus Mariota Madden 15 Career
 
05:16
---- ♦ SUBSCRIBE ♦ http://goo.gl/jLTmlT ♦ Follow me on Twitter ♦ goo.gl/EPxgsX
Views: 2509 C4
2015 NFL Draft | Preview + Pro Comparisons | QB | Marcus Mariota
 
08:06
5. Garrett Grayson, Colorado State -- Derek Carr 4. Brett Hundley, UCLA -- Colin Kaepernick 3. Bryce Petty, Baylor -- Tony Romo 2. Jameis Winston, Florida State -- Byron Leftwich 1. Marcus Mariota, Oregon -- Cam Newton ---- ♦ SUBSCRIBE ♦ http://goo.gl/jLTmlT ♦ Follow me on Twitter ♦ goo.gl/EPxgsX
Views: 2326 C4
ESPN First Take - Marcus Mariota's Draft & Bears Want To Trade Brandon Marshall
 
11:42
ESPN First Take Marcus Mariota's Draft & Bears Want To Trade Brandon Marshall ESPN First Take Today - Wednesday - March 4 2015 | Skip Bayless ... ESPN First Take Today - Wednesday - March 4 2015 | Skip Bayless & Stephen A. Smith 3-4-15 ESPN First Take | First Take | Skip Bayless & Stephen A. Smith . ESPN First Take Today - Wednesday - March 4 2015 | Skip Bayless & Stephen A. Smith 3-4-15 ESPN First Take | First Take | Skip Bayless & Stephen A. Smith ... ESPN First Take - Marcus Mariota's Draft & Bears Want To Trade Brandon Marshall ESPN First Take - Marcus Mariota's Draft & Bears Want To Trade Brandon Marshall
Views: 61 bill henandez
NFL Draft 2015 | Who Will the Eagles Draft?
 
02:48:24
Make Team Record Predictions: http://schedulepredictor.com Subscribe: http://youtube.com/PhilaDehlia http://Philadehliaeagles.com http://facebook.com/philadehlia http://twitter.com/philadehlia http://instagram.com/philadehlia
Views: 3208 PhilaDehlia
Chip Kelly: Eagles Not After Marcus Mariota
 
01:25
The Philadelphia Eagles have traded with the St. Louis Rams for quarterback Sam Bradford. This week, the Eagles have parted ways with Nick Foles, LeSean McCoy, and Jeremy Maclin. (March 11) Subscribe for more Breaking News: http://smarturl.it/AssociatedPress Get updates and more Breaking News here: http://smarturl.it/APBreakingNews The Associated Press is the essential global news network, delivering fast, unbiased news from every corner of the world to all media platforms and formats. AP’s commitment to independent, comprehensive journalism has deep roots. Founded in 1846, AP has covered all the major news events of the past 165 years, providing high-quality, informed reporting of everything from wars and elections to championship games and royal weddings. AP is the largest and most trusted source of independent news and information. Today, AP employs the latest technology to collect and distribute content - we have daily uploads covering the latest and breaking news in the world of politics, sport and entertainment. Join us in a conversation about world events, the newsgathering process or whatever aspect of the news universe you find interesting or important. Subscribe: http://smarturl.it/AssociatedPress http://www.ap.org/ https://plus.google.com/+AP/ https://www.facebook.com/APNews https://twitter.com/AP
Views: 3139 Associated Press
N.J. Sports Now: Marcus Mariota criticism is gift for Chip Kelly, Eagles
 
04:41
If pundits critique Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota, Chip Kelly and the Eagles will benefit.
Views: 2770 NJ.com
Ultimate Oregon Duck Marcus Mariota NFL Draft Highlight Reel | CampusInsiders
 
00:58
Will he be an Eagle, Jet, Titan, or will another team snag Marcus Mariota? With rumors swirling about the former Oregon Duck's fate, see what makes the Heisman Trophy winner this year's most intriguing prospect. SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/user/CampusInsiders Campus Insiders takes you deep inside college sports with game highlights, interviews and a behind the scenes perspective of the trending stories of the day from top college analysts, former coaches and special contributors. Visit the Campus Insiders website: http://www.campusinsiders.com Follow Campus Insiders on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CampusInsiders Like Campus Insiders on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CampusInsiders Follow Campus Insiders on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/CampusInsiders http://www.youtube.com/user/CampusInsiders
Views: 2319 Stadium
Marcus Mariota on the NFL draft and Subway sandwiches
 
02:13
Heisman winner and Saint Louis School alum Marcus Mariota was introduced as Subway's newest Famous Fan with the unveiling of a food statue made from Subway ingredients on April 22 at the Waikiki Beach Walk location. Mariota joins a roster of fellow Famous Fans that include Clayton Kershaw, Mike Trout, Russell Westbrook, Robert Griffin III, Justin Tuck, Nastia Liukin and Pelé. The food statue was made by food artist James Victor of Conshohocken, Pennsylvania. Video by Kimberly Yuen Story: http://hsalinks.com/1DQosaw
Views: 5335 Star-Advertiser
Marcus Mariota at the NFL Draft Combine
 
02:30
Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota speaks at the NFL Draft Combine.
Views: 3190 cleveland.com
The Marcus Mariota "Let Down" In Philly.  Time to Move On Eagles Fans.
 
11:47
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/TheArchfiend My Site: http://www.theawesomearchfiend.com/ YouTube Screencap Crap: http://www.theawesomearchfiend.com/apps/photos/album?albumid=11052344 Let's All Laugh at Fanboy Comments: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oa6HZ6jPzvI&list=PLoqrrqThUv3NtAeMzzAlIkwbaKSOogKui&index=2 So The Other Day: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BUgxyUQx9Dc&list=PLoqrrqThUv3PF1LOKhWyFD7H6YnWwyFL3 The Titan Duck. That is all.
Views: 4848 TheArchfiend
2015 NFL Draft: Marcus Mariota scouting report
 
02:13
After a decorated college career capped with a Heisman Trophy in 2014, Marcus Mariota won't have to wait too long to hear his name called on April 30th - so let's take a look at how his game will project to the NFL. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/Nbabae Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/9pMHRV Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/NvpZFF Like SB Nation on Facebook: http://goo.gl/Pzcs7O Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/5LI02D Follow on Instagram: http://goo.gl/aY2FFK Explore SB Nation: http://www.sbnation.com
Views: 3771 SB Nation
NFL 49ers Fans Question Draft Day Drama Over Jared Goff & Carson Wentz
 
15:24
Jared Goff & Carson Wentz are actually being fought over! Last season’s QB tandem of Jamieson Winston, and Marcus Mariota are probably of a higher level skill than Goff & Wentz. It remains to be seen of course, but if you look at the accolades shared between Mariota & Wentz there is no comparison. Yet the two top rated QB’s of 2016 have become the NFL most valuable rookies weeks before Draft day. The Rams have possibly ransomed their future with a high risk move to gain their choice between the 2 quarterbacks. The question is have things gone to far? Are either of the 2 quarterbacks worth the kind of attention they are drawing, let alone what the Rams have given up to gain the top pick? Now it seems new players are entering the melee including the #Eagles, #Cowboys, and our very own #49ers for the 2nd pick to gain which ever quarterback is left! Oh hell yes we will talk about this. Finally why is it assumed that the #49ers are losers without any knowledge of how they will respond to Chip Kelly’s system? This and more, in this week on Ronbo Sports. Download Ronbo Sports App: iOS: https://appsto.re/us/BFepdb.i Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.goodbarber.ronbosports Share this Video: https://youtu.be/Y4UJXWx6Yjk Subscribe To Ronbo Sports Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/SuperLamarOdom?sub_confirmation=1 Thanks for watching!
Views: 2525 Ronbo Sports