Home
Search results “L idiota in politico pro”
Ad Perpetuam Rei Memoriam. Elezioni Politiche 2006: Romano Prodi vs. Silvio Berlusconi [03.04.2006]
 
01:34:56
Momenti oramai consegnati alla storia. Quando l'Italia si divideva tra Prodi e Berlusconi. Ecco dunque la versione integrale del secondo confronto televisivo tenutosi il 3 aprile 2006 tra Romano Prodi e Silvio Berlusconi in vista delle elezioni politiche del 9-10 aprile 2006. Nota: non posseggo questi contenuti audiovisivi e non ho scopo di lucro su questo filmato. Tutti i diritti riservati alla Rai − Radiotelevisione Italiana S.p.A.
Views: 5026 PagliaQuotidiana
Italian Election: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver (HBO)
 
21:12
Italy is in the throes of a turbulent race to elect a new prime minister. John Oliver discusses the colorful contenders and introduces an equally ridiculous candidate. Connect with Last Week Tonight online... Subscribe to the Last Week Tonight YouTube channel for more almost news as it almost happens: www.youtube.com/user/LastWeekTonight Find Last Week Tonight on Facebook like your mom would: http://Facebook.com/LastWeekTonight Follow us on Twitter for news about jokes and jokes about news: http://Twitter.com/LastWeekTonight Visit our official site for all that other stuff at once: http://www.hbo.com/lastweektonight
Views: 7611614 LastWeekTonight
Roda Viva | Jair Bolsonaro | 30/07/2018
 
01:21:51
O Roda Viva recebe o candidato à Presidência da República pelo Partido Social Liberal (PSL), Jair Bolsonaro, que fala sobre seus planos para a presidência, caso venha a ser eleito. O deputado teve dois projetos de sua autoria transformados em lei, em 27 anos de atividade no Congresso Nacional. Um deles estende o benefício de isenção do Imposto sobre Produto Industrializado (IPI) para produtos de informática. Já o outro autoriza o uso da chamada fosfoetanolamina sintética, a "pílula do câncer". Desde que chegou ao parlamento, em 1991, apresentou 171 projetos; entre eles, de decreto legislativo, lei complementar e proposta de emenda à Constituição – as chamadas PECs. Em 2014, Bolsonaro foi reeleito pela 7ª vez como deputado federal. Na bancada de entrevistadores estão Daniela Lima, editora da coluna Painel, da Folha de S.Paulo; Thaís Oyama, redatora-chefe da revista VEJA; Maria Cristina Fernandes, colunista do jornal Valor Econômico; Leonencio Nossa, repórter especial do jornal Estadão; e Bernardo Mello Franco, colunista do jornal O Globo. #RodaViva #TVCultura Siga o Roda Viva nas redes sociais! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com Siga a TV Cultura: - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tvcultura - Twitter: https://twitter.com/tvcultura - Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tvcultura - G+: https://plus.google.com/+tvcultura
Views: 9330007 Roda Viva
LOGAN PAUL
 
11:02
There is help: http://ibpf.org/resource/list-international-suicide-hotlines If you want to help others: http://ibpf.org/resource/list-international-suicide-hotlines ---------------------------------------------------------------------- |AD| Shop and save on the HONOR 7X Lucky Bag promo: https://goo.gl/Kdhbwy  Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Chair:: USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ ‎
Views: 31605856 PewDiePie
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe
 
03:57
Is it red shell ? Is it blue shell ? You decide spidahman. Are we gonna live or die ? So i was playing Mario Kart 8 the other day and I seen a Bowser - a gay bowser - falling off the track on rainbow road. He seemed to be a bit frustrated, as if he had gotten hit by a red shell and then someone rammed him off the side with a piranha plant. So after watching him struggle for a while I decide to go over and lend a helping hand ya know? "Hello Gay Bowser, can i be of any assistance? It seems to me you have lost something. I would like to help you find it." He replied .... "oh yes, you have lost something" ... "you've lost ....." "your place" "you're in 12th place now"
Views: 6981440 videogamedunkey
No Game No Life IN 7 MINUTES
 
07:59
No Game No Life condensed into 7 bite sized minutes. Read NGNL: https://global.bookwalker.jp/series/75673/ Use Coupon Code "GIGGUK" Anime in Minutes Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLoVmS_yfgM6o2EAzq1HiylTARkh8jmbpB Cast: OyobiWSTH: Sora Megami33: Shirou Sydsnap: Stephanie, Jibril, Izuna IzanamiVA: Tet, Woman Alifluro: Zell, Miko Gigguk: Extra Edited by: Bakashift https://twitter.com/BakaShift End Card Design by: Sooin Chung https://twitter.com/SICnanigans http://sooinchung.com/ Patreon: http://www.Patreon.com/Gigguk #AnimeInMinutes -------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/GiggukAZ Like me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/GiggukAZ Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/giggukaz/
Views: 5829800 Gigguk
No Pé da Letra: MC Lan - Ep.1 | The Noite (04/07/18)
 
07:31
O quadro consiste em uma entrevista com alguns cantores brasileiros na qual Murilo estuda e discute o significado das letras das músicas dos convidados. Veja mais em http://www.sbt.com.br/thenoite/ Inscreva-se no canal do The Noite: http://www.youtube.com/sbtthenoite Curta a página do programa no Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SBTTheNoite Siga o perfil oficial do programa no Twitter: https://twitter.com/SBTTheNoite
Alfano segr. del PdL un emerito patetico Idiota
 
02:25
Alfano parteggia, essendo lui un parlamentare ladro criminale, con la forza dell'ordine. Cerca di ruffianarsi con gli uomini in divisa, perchè avrà capito pur essendo un IDIOTA che la sconfita totale è alle porte. Oltre le solite Storie di Mario Monsellato
Views: 156 mario monsellato
Curious Beginnings  | Critical Role | Campaign 2, Episode 1
 
03:24:32
In Wildemount, seven adventurers coalesce in a tavern before finding themselves drawn to a mysterious circus... Watch Critical Role Live Thursdays at 7pm PT on Alpha https://projectalpha.com, YouTube at https://www.youtube.com/geekandsundry, or Twitch at https://www.twitch.tv/geekandsundry Thanks to D&D Beyond and Backblaze for sponsoring this episode of Critical Role! Check out https://www.dndbeyond.com for all of your D&D digital toolset needs! Check out https://www.backblaze.com/criticalrole for a 15-day free trial! Start backing up all of your photos, videos and fan art for only $5 a month. You can pick up Critical Role merch at http://shop.geekandsundry.com For more RPGs we love, go to http://bit.ly/GS_RPG Music and Sound by Syrinscape. https://store.syrinscape.com/what-is-syrinscape/?critatt Follow the cast of Critical Role on Twitter! Ashley: https://twitter.com/TheVulcanSalute Laura: https://twitter.com/LauraBaileyVO Liam: https://twitter.com/VoiceOfOBrien Matthew: https://twitter.com/matthewmercer Marisha: https://twitter.com/Marisha_Ray Taliesin: https://twitter.com/executivegoth Travis: https://twitter.com/WillingBlam Sam: https://twitter.com/samriegel Visit us on http://geekandsundry.com Subscribe to Geek and Sundry: http://goo.gl/B62jl Join our community at: http://geekandsundry.com/community Twitter: http://twitter.com/geekandsundry Facebook: http://facebook.com/geekandsundry Instagram: http://instagram.com/geekandsundry Google+: https://plus.google.com/+GeekandSundry/
Views: 3436199 Geek & Sundry
GUARIRE CON L' ENERGIA con Manuela Pompas, Franco Bianchi, Ubaldo Carloni e Gaetano Vivo
 
01:20:53
KARMANEWS LIVE è il nuovo format del Mercoledi sera, ci saranno ospiti di altissimo riconoscimento e di grande interesse nel mondo della spiritualità e cultura in generale. Ogni mercoledi sera in diretta da Milano sarà Manuela Pompas con Pino e Silvia a condurre questa trasmissione interessantissima. LE MIE ATTREZZATURE: -Panasonic HC-VXF990EGK Videocamera Ultra HD:https://amzn.to/2KllbYu -GOPRO HERO5: https://amzn.to/2OCVsy7- -Rode VideoMic Pro Rycote Microfono: https://amzn.to/2LKXQFe -MICROFONO EXTRA: https://amzn.to/2n4I6Os -CAVALLETTO MANFROTTO: https://amzn.to/2LJ7Ezz SITO: http://www.animamillenaria.it/ VINCI LA T-SHIRT:http://www.animamillenaria.it/la%20t-shirt.html FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/animamillenaria/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/sivyzen/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/AMillenaria PARTNER: https://www.macrolibrarsi.it/?pn=6204 PARTNER: https://animamillenaria.jeunesseglobal.com/ IL SECONDO CANALE: -UFO ALIENI E PARANORMAL CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNpWdc6GplBXfWKFZFJioug IL TERZO CANALE: -Exploring With Pino & Silvia: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpa3l7ltkyGcKjZ51N7IBgw Per le Vostre donazioni: https://www.tipeee.com/anima-millenaria PayPal :[email protected] PayPal.Me/GiuseppeCorrero. LE NOSTRE MUSICHE: https://soundcloud.com/toucheradiostation https://birocratic.bandcamp.com/ Darkness Speaks di Kevin MacLeod è un brano autorizzato da Creative Commons Attribution (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Fonte: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100364 Artista: http://incompetech.com/ http://audionautix.com http://nocopyrightsounds.co.uk/ http://www.shockwave-sound.com/produc... background: www.videvo.net www.videvo.net
Views: 2498 ANIMA MILLENARIA
Repidee - Calabresi e Damilano intervistano Romano Prodi: l'integrale
 
01:02:53
E' Romano Prodi l'ospite dell'evento inaugurale di RepIdee, intervistato sul palco del teatro Comunale di Bologna dal direttore di Repubblica Mario Calabresi e dal direttore dell'Espresso Marco Damilano. Un'analisi, quella emersa dalle risposte del professore, che spazia dal futuro della sinistra italiana a quello del ruolo del nostro Paese all'interno dell'Unione Europea. ''Darà una mano a un nuovo grande progetto di centrosinistra?''. ''Io sono fuori, a stare in mezzo all'uscio si soffre molto. Mi consola però il fatto che in questi ultimi anni il prezzo del rottame è salito molto'', ha concluso Prodi. .
Views: 8818 La Repubblica
Jean-Claude Juncker stumbles and is helped by leaders at NATO gala
 
03:44
The European Commission President was attending a dinner at the NATO summit in Brussels attended by US President Donald Trump and a number of other world leaders. Juncker was stumbling and swaying to the extent that the presidents of Finland and Ukraine, among others, had to help keep the 63-year-old upright. Dutch Prime Minister Mark Rutte also stepped in to guide Juncker. Original Article: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/wires/ap/article-5946491/Juncker-struggles-gala-leaders-step-help.html Original Video: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/video/news/video-1725956/Video-Jean-Claude-Juncker-stumbles-helped-leaders-NATO-gala.html Daily Mail Facebook: http://facebook.com/dailymail Daily Mail IG: http://instagram.com/dailymail Daily Mail Snap: https://www.snapchat.com/discover/Daily-Mail/8392137033 Daily Mail Twitter: http://twitter.com/MailOnline Daily Mail Pinterest: http://pinterest.co.uk/dailymail Daily Mail Google+: https://plus.google.com/+DailyMail Get the free Daily Mail mobile app: http://dailymail.co.uk/mobile
Views: 2502123 Daily Mail
La Russa: 'Sull'immigrazione Presidente ci dica se è d'accordo con il blocco navale, vanno ...
 
07:12
Il discorso di Ignazio La Russa leader di Fratelli d'Italia
Views: 2461 La7 Attualità
Ratinho detona 'mamadores da Lei Rouanet' e cita nomes de 'artistas' que pediram fortuna; veja
 
06:08
Curta nossa página no Facebook e receba nossas notícias gratuitamente: https://www.facebook.com/noticiaspoliticasbrasil/
Manifestazione Lega, in piazza con i simboli del fascismo: "Cambia il nome, le idee sono le stesse"
 
02:45
"Ho scelto di mettere questa giacca per orgoglio, perché Matteo Salvini è quello che si avvicina di più al Duce. Tra Lega e partito fascista l'unica differenza è il nome". Così un militante leghista arrivando alla manifestazione della Lega in Piazza del Popolo a Roma .di Cristina Pantaleoni e Marco Billeci
Views: 2912 La Repubblica
DJONGA FALA A VERDADE SOBRE GUSTAVO LAZARO
 
03:31
Inscreva-se no canal - Link Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/charlesmc02/ - Link Twitter: https://twitter.com/Chachasant - Link Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100028586674676 - DJONGA FALA A VERDADE SOBRE GUSTAVO LAZARO DJONGA FALA A VERDADE SOBRE GUSTAVO LAZARO DJONGA FALA A VERDADE SOBRE GUSTAVO LAZARO DJONGA FALA A VERDADE SOBRE GUSTAVO LAZARO
Views: 165223 Charles Santos
SOY FEMINISTA MODERNA
 
04:26
Quiero dar las gracias a todos los que me habéis ayudado a culturizarme e informarme sobre el feminismo, en especial a Experto En Igualdad. Os dejo su canal, es muy interesante: https://www.youtube.com/c/ExpertoEnIgualdad Quiero dejar claro que el vídeo no va dirigido al feminismo, si no a las (y los) 4 de turno que más ruido hacen y manchan el mismo (que lamentablemente cada vez son más). El feminismo sigue siendo muy necesario, pero no el idiotismo. También sé que desgraciadamente algunas personas malinterpretarán el vídeo y lo usarán para reforzar ideas intolerantes. He intentado cuidar lo que digo en el vídeo para que se entienda bien y esto ocurra lo mínimo posible. Tengamos todos un poco de cabeza. Con este vídeo soy consciente que me caerá una buena. No quiero dar explicaciones con gente con la que no se puede razonar, pero dejo claro que mi intención era hacer un vídeo crítico de humor, sin más. Gracias a todos, os quiero mucho (corasón) Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zormanyeh/ Zorman World: https://www.youtube.com/user/zormanworld http://www.zormanvideos.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/ZormanVideos Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zorman.videos.7 LYRICS: SOY FEMINISTA ---------------------------- hola amigas soy feminista y mujer si eres hombre a mi grupo no puedes pertenecer los hombres solo pueden ser aliados de mi movimiento la empatía y la razón no entran en mi pensamiento la solución en esta vida no es la educación si no gritar a todo el mundo que yo tengo la razón mi feminismo violento no es ninguna moda se me acaba el tinte azul, ahora tocá rojo caoba soy una feminista con sentido del humor toc toc, quien es? soy un hombre opresor yo digo lo que es o lo que no es gracioso si no es moralmente correcto sufrirás mi acoso subo fotos en pelotas sin llamar la atención si te fijas en mis tetas eres un violador reivindico que mi cuerpo no hay que objetivizar el del hombre no me importa porque soy muy imparcial - ni piernas, ni brazos, machitos a pedazos - los hombres van a arder, mujeres al poder soy feminista moderna machirulo opresor comerás de mi tampón soy feminista moderna apoyemos la censura, la censura y más censura soy feminista moderna Con violencia y vanidad obtendremos la igualdad soy feminista moderna no importa que tus intenciones sean toxicas o sanas lo que importa es que pienses como a mi me de la gana desayuno machitos y meriendo acosadores, bueno eso es mentira, meriendo menstruaciones el maltrato en la pareja es mi prioridad pero si eres hombre o lesbiana, me da un poco igual solamente las mujeres sufrimos el patriarcado pero yo me llevo al nino si nos hemos divorciado (al niñe) los hombres deben pagar por lo que sufrimos antaño yo se más que todo el mundo con mis 19 anos si digo 'me has violado' te atacaré con violencia descartando como no tu presunción de inocencia las leyes de cuotas están justificadas ahora puedo ser bombera aunque no esté preparada quiero que cada mujer al fin sea liberada pero que piense como yo, si no es una alienada - machito, pardillo, tu boca en el bordillo - los hombres van a arder, mujeres al poder soy feminista moderna machirulo opresor comerás de mi tampón soy feminista moderna apoyemos la censura, la censura y más censura soy feminista moderna Con violencia y vanidad obtendremos la igualdad soy feminista moderna
Views: 8837216 Zorman
28.08.2016 BISCEGLIE Marcello Veneziani su Renzi, Monti e Mattarella a Libri nel Borgo Antico
 
06:38
Libri nel Borgo Antico Bisceglie 28.08.2016 Da [http://www.lavocediquasitutti.it : L’INTELLETTUALE IDIOTA del 29.08.2016] Leggevo su la Repubblica un articolo bello e discutibile di Roberto Esposito sul malessere delle democrazie. Ci sarebbe stato molto da replicare, da obiettare, ma nessuno lo fa, nello stesso giornale o altrove. Così accade anche in altri sporadici articoli che meriterebbero qualche riflessione. Tutto quel che (raramente) suscita un pensiero rimane sepolto nel deserto, consegnato alla solitudine labile di una pagina estiva. Intendiamoci, vale anche d’inverno. Ma che Paese siamo diventati, che cosa resta della cultura in ogni latitudine e profondità – dal pensiero critico giù fino alle ideologie – se non c’è verso di intrecciare un dialogo tra chi la pensa diversamente? Da nessuna parte né a distanza. Ci lamentiamo, e giustamente, dell’imbecillità virale di internet,di ignoranti tuttologi che in virtù di un’opportunità tecnica si sentono in diritto di trinciare giudizi universali su tutto e tutti, insulti inclusi; ma abbiamo mai fatto i conti con la conversione degli intellettuali al ruolo di idioti, neanche utili? Idiota è secondo l’etimo colui che si chiude nel suo recinto, che ha un pensiero “privato”, cioè non si cimenta più in mare aperto con i diversi pensieri. Società uniforme con pensiero puntiforme. Il filosofo, l’intellettuale o l’editorialista non dialoga, non si confronta; al più cita autori morti o sodali, ossia chi non gli obbietterà nulla, perché defunto o affiliato alla stessa consorteria o comitiva. Il presupposto implicito è che la cultura, la civiltà sia tutta tra le nostre pareti, dalle nostre parti; al di là della siepe non c’è un’altra cultura, un altro tipo di civiltà, c’è solo la barbarie. Altro che la retorica sui muri da abbattere… Vivete barricati nei muri della vostra superbia, non volete ascoltare diversi pareri. Restano le divisioni sul si e il no al referendum costituzionale, ma è roba da stadio, che oltretutto mette a disagio chi vorrebbe dire alcuni si e alcuni no, senza riassumerli in un si o un no assoluto e finale, e magari su alcuni punti preferire il dubbio, l’incertezza. Ma non si argomenta, ci si schiera, ciascuno biascicando il proprio mini-rosario pro o contro. Non c’è dialogo su nulla. Il bipolarismo sta crollando miseramente, non ci sono due mondi antagonisti che si fronteggiano ma almeno tre, e poi a ben vedere molti di più. Eppure siamo fermi a quella fase, pur senza avere soggetti, situazioni e contenuti in chiave bipolare. O sei dentro o sei fuori, non si discute. L’informazione degrada, per emorragia di lettori e disabitudine al confronto, oltre che per il proverbiale asservimento ai poteri; oscilla tra la vacuità e la denigrazione, ma nessuno coglie il nesso tra la qualità della democrazia e la mancata competizione, alla luce del sole, di idee, progetti e opinioni differenti. Tutto va secondo programma, la tecnica non prevede alternative, non ha senso discuterne. Possibile che nessuno voglia salire di un piano rispetto agli altri e avere una visione più ampia, oltre che plurale? Ogni pensiero muore dove è nato.Per quello dico: siamo in presenza dell’Idiota di ritorno, un tempo noto come intellettuale. I-pad, i-phone, Idiota. Non possiamo proprio far nulla, oltre a biascicare qualche litania su Facebook?
Views: 1189 giuseppe rana
Vaccini, l'altra verità: dibattito in Parlamento
 
02:10:47
(Agenzia Vista) - Roma, 13 Aprile 2017 - Zaccagnini di MDP presenta "Vaccini, l'altra verità" a Montecitorio.
1994,  Veltroni/Fini/Bossi - Dibattito all'indomani della prima vittoria elettorale di Berlusconi
 
06:28
Tratto da "Milano, Italia", condotto da Enrico Deaglio e in onda su RaiTre.
Views: 40420 mauflus
CANCILLER REITERA EL COMPROMISO DE COLOMBIA CON LA DEMOCRACIA EN VENEZUELA.
 
10:11
ADVERTENCIA, ES DE SU INTERES. De antemano hago de su conocimiento, que este canal no es neutral, mantenemos un lado político, totalmente definido y adverso a la dictadura chavista-madurista. Y a todas las dictaduras de la región: Nicaragua, Cuba, Bolivia y México. A los chavistas-maduristas, castristas, orteguistas, evistas, o Amloistas los elimino. No informamos todos los aspectos, sino el que nos conviene en pro de salir de estas Malditas Dictaduras. El que esté a favor de la dictadura, lo elimino. Igualmente les hacemos saber a los los chavistas-maduristas, castristas, orteguistas, evistas, o Amloistas, que en este canal no son bienvenidos, y no encontrarán nada que los complazca, NI POR ASOMO. Al que no le guste los videos simplemente no los vea, ni lo comente, se salen, o los elimino. Exhorto a los los chavistas-maduristas, castristas, orteguistas, evistas, o Amloistas, a crear su propio canal o irse a cualquier canal que los complazca, ya que aquí encontraran sólo el desprecio y rechazo que se merecen, por serviles y parásitos; incultos e ignorantes; estúpidos e idiotas; manipulables y sin cerebro; e imbéciles y miserables seres humanos. Y por eso si me da la gana, los elimino. Pero tranquilos ustedes no tienen la culpa de ser unos ORANGUTANES, que sólo repiten lo que una cuerda de narco traficantes corruptos les indica. Es cierto que la ignorancia es libre y gratuita, pero por favor, exprésenla en otro lado. Porque de este canal, yo los elimino. En este canal no se aceptan predicas religiosas de ningún tipo, para eso existen otros canales. Quien pretenda usar mi canal para sus fanáticas prácticas de terrorismo religioso, lo elimino. Al idiota y maricón que le gusta, y solo se sabe y utiliza la palabrita de moda en "payaso", recuerda que yo soy el dueño del Circo, por lo que tu serias el payaso, pos eso si me da la gana te elimino. A aquellos hombres que les gusta insultar a las mujeres, los elimino.. También les informo, que los que digan groserías en este canal, que no estén dirigidas hacia los los chavistas-maduristas, castristas, orteguistas, evistas, o Amloistas los elimino. No soy youtuber, ni pretendo serlo, solo uso este medio para difundir información en pro del bienestar de países bajo regímenes dictatoriales y de mi país, provenga de donde provenga. Así como más adelante quizás, lo utilice para difundir cosas curiosa, alegres, divertidas o interesante. El que crea que me estoy haciendo rico con este canal, no colabore con ello, deje de verlo y no ladille, o se sale, o lo elimino. Por último, les recuerdo que este es mi canal y puedo hacer y decir lo que me da la gana al que no le guste lo elimino. MUCHAS GRACIAS. CANCILLER REITERA EL COMPROMISO DE COLOMBIA CON LA DEMOCRACIA EN VENEZUELA.
Views: 731 Mc. Menos Circo
Jair Bolsonaro humilha filho de Miriam Leitão em entrevista
 
02:10
Jair Bolsonaro acaba com filho de Miriam Leitão em entrevista.
Views: 1080306 ShowTube BR
Toninelli  [ 13mila €  mese ] , che figüra da ciula il 5 stelle : non sa neppure le aliquote Irpef
 
01:08
Danilo Toninelli 5 stelle fa una pessima figura in diretta nazionalead Agorà : il discorso va un po' fuori dalle recite preconfezionate da Rocco Casalino e appena mette fuori la testa dal siparietto-bunker ecco che cade come una pera
What Realistic Film Dialogue Sounds Like
 
08:59
Thanks to sponsor Skillshare, the first 500 people get a 2 month free trial: http://skl.sh/nerdwriter2 Support Nerdwriter videos: https://patreon.com/nerdwriter | Subscribe: http://bit.ly/SubNerdwriter   Facebook: https://facebook.com/The-Nerdwriter-314141501931192/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheeNerdwriter Patreon: https://patreon.com/nerdwriter Watch More Nerdwriter: Latest Uploads: https://youtube.com/watch?v=gqlgf_q3nN4&list=PLwg4AG1KkgLxZ2RPuELOONAszjFfv5DvT Understanding Art: https://youtube.com/watch?v=cLJAXu5OD-c&list=PLwg4AG1KkgLwP5FuUIiVEy-ILMD23AN1v Essays About Art: https://youtube.com/watch?v=cLJAXu5OD-c&list=PLwg4AG1KkgLwv68sdgTCCK8F8OjhSjbMl Essays About Social Science: https://youtube.com/watch?v=hBweUnkfQ2E&list=PLwg4AG1KkgLz2pLNCT97EbZgwCgnTV_kR Popular Videos: https://youtube.com/watch?v=_aFo_BV-UzI&list=PLwg4AG1KkgLx18HrK7lCOjRXZFpmrdkvV MUSIC Joey Pecoraro, "The Sea" https://soundcloud.com/joeypecoraro/the-sea Kevin Macleod, "Amazing Plan" https://www.google.com/search?q=kevin+macleod+amazing+plan&oq=kevin+macleod+amaxin&aqs=chrome.1.69i57j0l5.3329j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8   The Nerdwriter is a series of video essays about art, culture, politics, philosophy and more.
Views: 1660815 Nerdwriter1
Dario Nardella, Luigi de Magistris e Leoluca Orlando: i disobbedienti al DL Sicurezza di Salvini
 
11:04
Il Sindaco di #Firenze Dario Nardella, quello di #Napoli Luigi de Magistris e quello di #Palermo Leoluca Orlando, vogliono disobbedire al #DlSicurezza del Ministro dell'Interno Matteo Salvini, contravvenendo ad una Legge dello Stato firmata dal Presidente della Repubblica. E se disobbedisse anche un Cittadino? ISCRIVITI a Telegram: https://t.me/Martigli Iscriviti a #MartigliChannelTv: https://goo.gl/uP6ghY Seguimi su Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/martiglichanneltv/ Seguimi su Twitter: https://twitter.com/MauYuketto
Views: 2378 Martigli Channel TV
Calle 13 - El Aguante
 
04:37
Official Music Video for Calle 13's "El Aguante" Buy Calle 13's "MultiViral" now on iTunes: www.smarturl.it/c13MultiViral Director: Kacho López Mari Concept - René Pérez Joglar y Kacho López Mari Executive Producer: Tristana Robles Director of Photography: Santiago benet Editor: Kacho López Mari Production Company: Filmes Zapatero Also visit: http://www.lacalle13.com/multiviral/ https://www.facebook.com/calle13oficial https://twitter.com/Calle13Oficial Music video by Calle 13 performing Adentro. (C) 2014 El Abismo, LLC
Views: 82370338 Calle13VEVO
Borghezio Delirium Show su nazismo, Hitler, Albania, Bossi, massoneria (La Zanzara)
 
14:17
"Il nazismo è stato un regime criminogeno e Hitler ha fatto azioni criminali. Ma in alcuni campi, come nell'ecologia ha fatto cose positive". A dirlo è Mario Borghezio, eurodeputato della Lega Nord, durante la trasmissione radiofonica "La Zanzara", su Radio 24. "Quel regime ha avuto in quel periodo un ministro, Walther Darré, che era molto sensibile all'ambiente ed è stato un precursore dell'ecologia. E poi anche Karl Schmitt, che non era un cretino ma il più grande giurista tedesco e aveva la tessera del partito. E Heidegger? Per non parlare di altre cose. Il nazismo era all'avanguardia nella ricerca sul cancro e le ricerche spaziali. Von Braun chi lo ha inventato, Kennedy o questo brutto regime nazista?". Borghezio prende anche a cuore la sorte riservata alle lapidi dei genitori di Hitler: "Ma avete saputo quello che è successo alle tombe dei genitori di Hitler? Le hanno rimosse, hanno buttato via le lapidi. Cose che fanno a pugni con la civiltà. Perchè l'antifascismo promuove queste cose?". Tra le altre vaneggianti dichiarazioni, spiccano anche quelle sulla laurea di Renzo Bossi comprata in Albania, definita "un paese del terzo mondo che va aiutato": "La notizia sulla laurea è stata smentita, non frequentiamo l'Albania, che è un paese bellissimo a parte gli abitanti. Le donne lavorano moltissimo, gli uomini non fanno un c...o, stanno tutto il giorno al bar a bere e a fumare il narghilè". Nel finale Borghezio esprime parole di ammirazione e di stima nei riguardi di Luigi Pruneti, Gran Maestro della Gran Loggia d'Italia, al punto da meritarsi un'ideale "medaglia ad honorem".
Views: 93496 ladygroove71b
NUNCA DESVALORIZE O TRABALHO DOS OUTROS
 
02:18
#Politico #Politico2018 #Eleições2018 #nuncadesvalorizeotrabalhodosoutros #Politico #Politico2018 #Eleições2018 #Lula #bolsonaro Inscreva-se, Ative o '🔔' Para receber as Notificações ✍🏼 deixe seu Like.👍🏼 Compartilhe com seus amigos 📲 É MUITO IMPORTANTE VOCÊ COMENTAR O QUE VOCÊ ACHOU 🗣 ▼▲▼▲▼▲▼▲ REDES SOCIAIS ▼▲▼▲▼▲▼▲ Youtube:http://bit.ly/2DAMz37✔ Facebook:http://bit.ly/2EHAUPd✔ Fanpage:http://bit.ly/2r8TCgS✔ instagram:http://bit.ly/2EJNtte✔ twitter:http://bit.ly/2DeQ1DF✔ politicos, político, politicos politicos, politicos em brasilia, politico gago, politicos 2018, politicos passando vergonha, politico latindo, politicos na suecia, politico honesto, politico zumbi, politico porta dos fundos, político mais honesto do mundo, político corrupto, politico na suecia, politico adnet, politico acordou morto, politico anime, politico agredido, politico aprovado, politico all might, politico agride, politico apalpado, político atrapalhado, politico aeroporto, a organização politico administrativa do brasil, politico é tudo igual, politico é idiota, político é a profissão mais honesta, politico é igual, político e igual peixe, politico é jogado no lixo, politico é empregado do povo, politico é tudo farinha do mesmo saco, politico é servidor publico, politico é profissão, politico bravo, politico boku no hero, político bolsonaro, politico bezerra, politico billaw, politico boca mole, politico baile da gaiola, politico bêbado no debate, politico brasileño, politico bezerra da silva, politico comedor, politico comedia, político cao, politico cristao, politico cospe, politico caindo, politico chorando, politico caipira, c kan los politicos roban, vico c politicos, c kan politicos, politico dançando, politico doido, politico da merenda, politico drogado, político desenho, politico dragon ball, politico da praça, político de terceiro mundo, dinesh d'souza politico, d 27 projeto politico pedagogico, politico em epoca de eleição, politico em libras, politico e idiota, político enéas, político esquecido, político em brasília, politico embriagado, politico espirita, politico falando a verdade, politico frozen, politico fanho, político ficha limpa, político falando errado, politico filme, político famoso abre o bico, político falando ai dentro, politico falando enrolado, politico how the f, daniel f politicos, politico gago no jo, politico gago parte 2, politico gago jo soares completo, politico gamer, politico generico, politico gordinho palmeirense, político gospel, politico gago jo soares, piter g politico, politico honesto filme, politico honesto 1, politico honesto lula, politico honesto nerdologia, politico honesto 2 trailer, politico honesto adnet, político haddad, politico incorpora espirito, politico igual peixe, politico incorretamente, politico inutil, politico interpretado por chico anysio, politico idiota, politico ingles churchill, político institucional, politico italiano, politico ignorante, politico japones, politico joao plenario, politico jogado no lixo, politico jovem, politico japones chorando, politico joao amoedo, politico joga dinheiro pela janela, politico jogado na lata do lixo na ucrania, politico jogado na lata de lixo, politico joao doria, politico michael j knowles, j alvarez el politico, j.j rousseau pensamiento politico, j locke pensamiento politico, politico kim, politico kao kao, politico kin, político kassab, politico kyle kulinski, politicon kyle kulinski panel, politico kyle kulinski vs, pensamento politico karl marx, pragmatismo politico karnal, politico charlie kirk, político ladrão, politico lendo, politico late no debate, politico leva tapa na cara, politico levando ovada, politico lixeira, politico lata de lixo, politico liberal, l'ordinamento politico nella repubblica romana, el charro politico, político mais honesto do brasil, politico mentiroso, politico musica, politico mudo, politico merenda, politico meme, político mais honesto, politico mexicano trump, politico medico residente, político no inferno, politico no ceu, politico no lixo, politico naruto, politico na suecia politico no brasil, politico nervoso, politico ny, michael knowles politicon, politico ostentando, politico olho torto, politico ou idiota, político org.com.br, politico honesto no brasil, politico origem da palavra, politico ou político, politico onix, politico orestes quercia, o político honesto, o politico honesto filme completo 2, o político de cada signo, o político mais honesto do mundo, o politico que foi pro inferno, o politico honesto 1, o politico honesto trailer, o político mais honesto do brasil, o politico honesto 2 trailer, o político gago, politico passando vergonha, politico preso, político político, político pastor, politico poliglota, politico profissional, politico parafernalha, politico porta, politico parodia, p.p.p projeto politico pedagogico, ska p politicos, p n partido politico, político que não sabe ler,
Views: 58 Eudimar Alencar
PESARO,CHE AMBIENTINO SI È CREATO NEL COMUNE CON LA GESTIONE DI MATTEO RICCI COME SINDACO
 
12:57
IL SINDACO DI PESARO MATTEO RICCI,NON GLI È BASTATO L'ANNO SCORSO TRASCURARE I CITTADINI DEL SUO COMUNE DOVE È STATO,MI AUGURO VOTATO,E DOVE È RESTATO REGOLARMENTE ASSENTE MOLTO SPESSO,PER LE OSPITATE IN MOLTE TV IN TALK SHOW A SFONDO POLITICO PER FARE CAMPAGNA ELETTORALE PRO PD E PRO RENZI,RACCONTANDO FAVOLETTE E DEMAGOGIA SPICCIOLA,TRASCURANDO LA SICUREZZA DEL SUO COMUNE,IN QUANTO 2 DEGLI AFRICANI CLANDESTINI CHE STUPRARONO A RIMINI I 2 TURISTI POLACCHI E IL TRANS PERUVIANO SONO RESIDENTI NEL SUO COMUNE,E PURE I 3 COMPLICI DI ANIS AMRI,IL TERRORISTA DELLA STRAGE DEI MERCATINI DI BERLINO,HANNO SOGGIORNATO NEL COMUNE MEDESIMO SENZA ESSERE DISTURBATI,ORA LA DONNA SEPARATA SINGLE UCCISA DAL SUO AMANTE MAROCCHINO,SEMPRE NEL SUO COMUNE, VE UNA COPPIA DI MACERATA 2 ANZIANI DI 87 ANNI LUI OMICIDA DI SUA MOGLIE,E LUI GRAVE PER NON ESSERE RIUSCITO A SUA VOLTA A SUICIDARSI,A TESTIMONIARE IL DISAGIO ESISTENZIALE DELLA COPPIA ANZIANA,NELLE MARCHE DOVE NEI COMUNI PER LA MAGGIORE GOVERNANO SINDACI PD,HANNO PROBABILMENTE SEMINATO MALE,O NON SI SPIEGANO PURE IL BARBARO OMICIDIO DELLA POVERA PAMELA MASTROPIETRO A MACERATA DA PARTE DI UNA BESTIA,UN CLANDESTINO AFRICANO SENZA PIETÁ E SCRUPOLI,UNA VERA VERGOGNA CHE SUCCEDANO BARBARIE DI QUESTO GENERE,IN UN PAESE COME IL NOSTRO NEL 2018 GRAZIE AI 7 ANNI DI BUONISMO IDIOTA E STUPIDO DEL PD CHE PER FORTUNA È FUORI GIOCO,PER CUI MATTEO RICCI,TI DICO; DIMETTITI DA SINDACO HAI FALLITO E TRADITO IL TUO MANDATO.
Views: 1579 Mauro Da Mantova
Daveri: Vantaggi e svantaggi di un'uscita dall'Euro
 
03:54
Il prof. Daveri spiega quali potrebbero essere i vantaggi e gli svantaggi di un'uscita dall'Euro sulla base di due diversi scenari: implosione della moneta unica o uscita volontaria dell'Italia
Views: 5565 La7 Attualità
MRNICHILISTA vs DELLIMELLOW: politica e... (Ospiti RiddikTheKiller, Luca Nonnis, Nerd Massa)
 
03:16:56
Canali degli ospiti: Dellimellow → http://www.youtube.com/user/dellimellow RiddikTheKiller → http://www.youtube.com/user/RiddickTheKiller Nerd Massa →http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLHZauMFeNfIwQ4Ic5vu3vQ/featured Iscriviti → https://www.youtube.com/user/MrNichilista Gruppo fb → https://www.facebook.com/groups/LaVocedeiPensantiedeiCuoriAutentici Pagina fb → https://www.facebook.com/MrNichilista Altro canale → https://www.youtube.com/user/ilmondodienrico
Views: MrNichilista
La Russa, ONG: 'Meritorio l'intervento di Zuccaro'
 
01:01
Ignazio La Russa (Fratelli d'Italia) commenta l'intervento delle procure di Catania e di Trapani sul lavoro delle Ong nel Mediterraneo: "Il problema dell'immigrazione è epocale ma iniziamo finalmente ad affrontarlo con un'altra ottica"
Views: 273 La7 Attualità
Sinéad O'Connor - Nothing Compares 2U [Official Music Video]
 
05:09
Follow Sinéad O'Connor: Listen to Sinéad Online - https://Sinead.lnk.to/Listen Subscribe - https://Sinead.lnk.to/Subscribe Facebook - https://Sinead.lnk.to/FB Twitter - https://Sinead.lnk.to/TW Web - https://Sinead.lnk.to/Web Lyrics: It's been seven hours and fifteen days Since you took your love away I go out every night and sleep all day Since you took your love away Since you been gone I can do whatever I want I can see whomever I choose I can eat my dinner in a fancy restaurant But nothing I said nothing can take away these blues 'Cause nothing compares Nothing compares to you It's been so lonely without you here Like a bird without a song Nothing can stop these lonely tears from falling Tell me baby where did I go wrong I could put my arms around every boy I see But they'd only remind me of you I went to the doctor and guess what he told me? Guess what he told me? He said girl you better try to have fun No matter what you do, but he's a fool 'Cause nothing compares Nothing compares to you All the flowers that you planted mama In the back yard All died when you went away I know that living with you baby was sometimes hard But I'm willing to give it another try 'Cause nothing compares Nothing compares to you Nothing compares Nothing compares to you Nothing compares Nothing compares to you Letras españolas: Han pasado siete horas y quince días desde que te llevaste tu amor Salgo todas las noches y duermo todo el día Desde que te llevaste tu amor Desde que te fuiste puedo hacer lo que quiero Puedo ver a quien yo elija Puedo ir a cenar en un restaurante de lujo Pero nada y digo, nada, me puede quitar esta melancolìa Porque nada se compara, nada se compara a ti He estado tan sola aquí sin ti Como un pájaro sin una canción Nada puede parar estas lágrimas solitarias Dime baby, donde me equivoqué Podría poner mis brazos alrededor de cualquier chico que viera Pero sólo me recordarían a ti Fui al médico y adivina que me dijo? Adivina que me dijo? Dijo: chica, es mejor que ententes divertirte No importa lo que hagas, pero él es un tonto Porque nada se compara, nada se compara a ti Todas las flores que plantaste mama En el patio trasero Todas murieron cuando te fuiste Sé que vivir contigo, baby, a veces fue difícil pero estoy dispuesta a darle otra oportunidad Nada se compara Nada se compara a ti Nada se compara Nada se compara a ti Nada se compara Nada se compara a ti
Views: 117758317 Sinéad O'Connor
Braccio di Ferro 1994  (Berlusconi e Occhetto) - parte 2
 
13:04
Nome del programma: Braccio di Ferro Anno di trasmissione: 1993-1994 Rete: Canale 5 (Mediaset) Genere di talk show politico: Puro Descrizione del format. Braccio di Ferro è un “faccia a faccia” in cui i principali leader politici si confrontano, rispondendo alle domande dei giornalisti delle principali testate nazionali. Il conduttore assume un ruolo di mediazione affine a quello esercitato in Tribuna elettorale negli anni Sessanta piuttosto che a quello emerso in trasmissioni come Bontà loro o Samarcanda. Braccio di Ferro è uno dei programmi che accompagnano la politica italiana verso un processo di personalizzazione, conseguenza diretta della riforma della legge elettorale del 1993. Data della puntata: 22 marzo 1994 Descrizione della puntata. Enrico Mentana, conduttore della trasmissione, modera il faccia a faccia tra Silvio Berlusconi (candidato del Polo delle Libertà/Polo del Buongoverno) e Achille Occhetto (leader della coalizione di centro-sinistra). (tratto da: Edoardo Novelli, “La democrazia del talk show”, Carocci Editore, Roma, 2016)
Views: 13267 Archivi Spot Politici
"CONSEJO DE SEGURIDAD" POR TODAS ESTAS RAZONES EE.UU. INTERVENDRÁ A VENEZUELA
 
15:48
ADVERTENCIA, ES DE SU INTERES. De antemano hago de su conocimiento, que este canal no es neutral, mantenemos un lado político, totalmente definido y adverso a la dictadura chavista-madurista. A los chavistas-maduristas, los elimino. No informamos todos los aspectos, sino el que nos conviene en pro de salir de esta Maldita Dictadura. El que esté a favor de la dictadura, lo elimino. Igualmente les hacemos saber a los chavistas, que en este canal no son bienvenidos, y no encontrarán nada que los complazca, NI POR ASOMO. Al que no le guste los videos simplemente no los vea, ni lo comente, se salen, o los elimino. Exhorto a los chavistas, a crear su propio canal o irse a cualquier canal que los complazca, ya que aquí encontraran sólo el desprecio y rechazo que se merecen, por serviles y parásitos; incultos e ignorantes; estúpidos e idiotas; manipulables y sin cerebro; e imbéciles y miserables seres humanos. Y por eso si me da la gana, los elimino. Pero tranquilos ustedes no tienen la culpa de ser unos ORANGUTANES, que sólo repiten lo que una cuerda de narco traficantes corruptos les indica. Es cierto que la ignorancia es libre y gratuita, pero por favor, exprésenla en otro lado. Porque de este canal, yo los elimino. En este canal no se aceptan predicas religiosas de ningún tipo, para eso existen otros canales. Quien pretenda usar mi canal para sus fanáticas prácticas de terrorismo religioso, lo elimino. Al idiota y maricón que le gusta, y solo se sabe y utiliza la palabrita de moda en Venezuela "payaso", recuerda que yo soy el dueño del Circo, por lo que tu serias el payaso, pos eso si me da la gana te elimino. A aquellos hombres que les gusta insultar a las mujeres, los elimino.. También les informo, que los que digan groserías en este canal, que no estén dirigidas hacia los chavistas los elimino. No soy youtuber, ni pretendo serlo, solo uso este medio para difundir información en pro del bienestar de mi país, provenga de donde provenga. Así como más adelante quizás, lo utilice para difundir cosas curiosa, alegres, divertidas o interesante. El que crea que me estoy haciendo rico con este canal, no colabore con ello, deje de verlo y no ladille, o se sale, o lo elimino. Por último, les recuerdo que este es mi canal y puedo hacer y decir lo que me da la gana al que no le guste lo elimino. MUCHAS GRACIAS. "CONSEJO DE SEGURIDAD" POR TODAS ESTAS RAZONES EE.UU. INTERVENDRÁ A VENEZUELA
Views: 9373 Mc. Menos Circo
ERA UMA VEZ / UM ABESTADO NA POLÍTICA / TIRULLIPA /  Kell Smith
 
06:14
Musica: Era uma vez, um abestado na política Autores: Daniel não famoso e Tirullipa Show Direção: Jayme Júnior Agradecimentos: Yes Brasil e povo de Rosário-MA www.tirullipashow.com
Views: 2445455 Tirullipa Show
Verso un nuovo feudalesimo/2 Alberto Bagnai
 
02:05
"Il reddito di cittadinanza...l'ho chiamato il REDDITO DELLA GLEBA..." (Alberto Bagnai) BLOG di Alberto Bagnai http://goofynomics.blogspot.it
Views: 560 Umberto Coletta
Prodi svela perché Mastella fece cadere il governo (Travaglio lo diceva da tempo) 15mar2009
 
10:31
Ieri sera (15marzo2009) Romano Prodi, ospite in tv da Fabio Fazio, ha rivelato un retroscena interessante che ci aiuta a capire le vere ragioni della caduta del suo ultimo governo 2006-2008. Superfluo sottolineare che con una maggioranza cosi fragile quel governo non aveva grosse aspettative di vita ma e' importante capire PERCHE' Mastella tolse la fiducia al governo: 1) solamente per l'arresto della moglie? 2) o anche e soprattutto perchè Veltroni e Berlusca stavano facendo un patto sulla legge elettorale (pro-bipartitismo) che tagliava fuori i partiti piccoli, "ammazzando" non solo i comunisti ma anche l'UDEUR di Mastellone. Nel video ho messo in sequenza: 1) l'analisi di Travaglio 2) l'analisi di Giuliano Ferrara (ovviamente contro la magistratura) 3) Prodi che rivela questo: "Mastella mise la testa di traverso nel mio ufficio e mi disse: Ragazzi miei, se volete far fuori me, sono io a far prima fuori voi!' Retroscena che svela il perche' Mastella abbia mollato il governo Prodi, dunque l'arresto della moglie e ' solo un pretesto o cmq non e' stato fondamentale per le sue scelte. °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°° Iscrivetevi ai miei canali: - TRARCOMAVAGLIO1 (il principale) http://www.youtube.com/user/trarcomavaglio1 - TrarcoTG: http://www.youtube.com/user/trarcomavaglioTG - Seguimi su Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/TrarcoMavaglio °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Views: 26559 Trarco Mavaglio
15 anni fa nasceva l'euro. In pochi festeggiano
 
02:40
Sono passati 15 anni, proprio in questi giorni, dall’ingresso dell’Italia nell’euro (Flaviana Scisci)
Views: 1201 La7 Attualità
Jet Engine Motorcycle Build (GTA 5 OPPRESSOR IN REAL LIFE???)
 
13:52
Enter my super giveaway! All you need to do is download WOWs Blitz and reach level 5! http://bit.ly/2wsg5VF After 30 days, 3 winners will be selected at random, and I will be sending them each a Hacksmith swag prize pack! The winners will be announced on Social, so make sure you're following us on Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter (links below!) Check out the circuit diagram ► https://goo.gl/5ZVoGA The jet engine is available here: http://www.kingtechturbines.com/products/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=55 Come meet us at Fan Expo Canada August 30 - September 2 2018! See the projects, meet the team, buy some swag! https://www.fanexpocanada.com We decided to strap a Kingtech 310 jet engine to the back of a 2011 Honda CBR 250. The jet engine can produce up to 75lbs of force, and considering an EDF with only 20lbs of force took one of our bicycles to 80km/h ... I think it will add a lot of power to this bike! It's kind of like a GTA 5 Oppressor in real life! Maybe we should add wings... We will be testing it on a dragstrip next video, and the goal will be to compare the bikes performance in neutral, with the jet engine, versus the bike's stock engine. And then of course, we'll run both at the same time and see what kind of top speed we can get! Make sure you're subscribed with notifications turned on! You won't want to miss it =) Become a Hacksmith member get exclusive perks! ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjgpFI5dU-D1-kh9H1muoxQ/join ►Early video access ►Project design files (solidworks) ►Merch Discounts ►Colaborate with us on our videos SOCIAL Website ► http://www.thehacksmith.ca Facebook ► http://www.facebook.com/thehacksmith Instagram ► http://www.instagram.com/thehacksmith Twitter ► http://twitter.com/thehacksmith Patreon ► http://www.patreon.com/thehacksmith Discord ► https://discordapp.com/invite/thehacksmith Merch ► https://teespring.com/stores/hacksmith SOFTWARE: Video Review / Collaboration ► http://r.frame.io/pZq3N Video Editing ► Adobe Premiere CAD ► Solidworks CAMERA GEAR: Highspeed Cam - Chronos 1.4 ► https://goo.gl/t7eCGG Main shooter - Panasonic GH5s ► https://bhpho.to/2Fjd80N Phone - Samsung Note 8 ► https://bhpho.to/2DnDicX B Camera - Sony RX10ii ► https://bhpho.to/2Dp9r3y Camcorder - Sony Handycam ► https://bhpho.to/2FDnq81 Slow Motion (960fps) - Sony RX10ii ► https://bhpho.to/2Dp9r3y Slow Motion (240fps) - Panasonic GH5s ► https://bhpho.to/2Fjd80N Action Cam - GoPro ► https://bhpho.to/2FxXDC4 Steadicam - Osmo ► https://bhpho.to/2GreBj2 Main mic - Sennheiser ► https://bhpho.to/2DsR8ec Bendy Tripod ► https://bhpho.to/2FyLNb0 Main Tripods - old second hand Manfrotto tripods no longer sold. TOOLS / MACHINES: CNC Plasma Cutter ► https://goo.gl/UurkwX 3d Printers - Taz 6 ► http://amzn.to/2FVe3Uq Moarstruder ► http://amzn.to/2DpbcOc Filament ► http://amzn.to/2FGnt2R CNC Mill ► https://goo.gl/7Cnk48 CNC Lathe ► https://goo.gl/QUUjxT Laser Cutter - Gweike LG900N 80W ► http://lmgtfy.com/?q=lg900n 3d Scanner ► http://amzn.to/2pwbvTu Drills, drivers, grinders, saws, etc ► http://amzn.to/2p9SPJ3 Welder ► https://goo.gl/QmTT4S Desktop PC ► https://youtu.be/gSbt3LK8hCs SONGS: “Keep it Moving” By Hawksilver @1:34 Licensed from Triple Scoop Music ➧ https://triplescoopmusic.com/ “Just Get To It” by Drama King @ 03:55 Licensed from Triple Scoop Music ➧ https://triplescoopmusic.com/ “Milk” by S2Cool @ 07:45 Licensed from Triple Scoop Music ➧ https://triplescoopmusic.com/ WARNING: THESE VIDEOS ARE FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY. PERSONAL USE OF VIDEO CONTENT IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. THE HACKSMITH IS A TRAINED PROFESSIONAL WHO KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT HE'S DOING. EXCEPT WHEN HE DOESN'T. DO NOT ATTEMPT TO RECREATE OR RE-ENACT ANYTHING SHOWN IN THESE VIDEOS.
Views: 997673 the Hacksmith
Think Trump's Stupid? Get A Load Of This Interview...
 
10:46
Trump’s recent AP interview was… wow. Cenk Uygur, host of The Young Turks, breaks it down. Tell us what you think in the comment section below. http://tytnetwork.com/go "President Donald Trump lied about his policy accomplishments, interrupted himself, and went off on a series of incoherent rants during a recent interview with The Associated Press’ Julie Pace. The AP released part of the interview last week, but made a fuller transcript available late Sunday. You can read it in full here, but beware: It’s a doozy. The phrase “Donald Trump is unintelligible” was even a top trending topic on Twitter early Monday ― referring to the 16 instances where the AP marked parts of the transcript “unintelligible.” (Pace later told the Toronto Star that one of Trump’s aides was talking over him at those moments, and that the aide did not want their comments included in the transcript. The Star notes that “this is itself highly unusual.”) Here are some of the interview’s most bizarre moments: Shunning reality, Trump said he’s “mostly there” on fulfilling the promises of his first 100 days. With the 100-day mark looming on April 29, the president has fallen short on every one of the legislative goals he set last year in his “100-day action plan.” Most notably, the Republican health care bill that Trump campaigned extensively for went down in flames. He has also failed to secure funding for the wall he’s hoping to build along the U.S.-Mexico border.”* Read more here: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/donald-trump-ap-interview_us_58fdb6fae4b06b9cb917f7ca Hosts: Cenk UygurCast: Cenk Uygur *** The Largest Online News Show in the World. Hosted by Cenk Uygur and Ana Kasparian. LIVE STREAMING weekdays 6-8pm ET. http://www.tytnetwork.com/live Subscribe to The Young Turks on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=theyoungturks Like The Young Turks on Facebook: http://facebook.com/theyoungturks Follow The Young Turks on Twitter: http://twitter.com/theyoungturks Buy TYT Merch: http://www.shoptyt.com Download audio and video of the full two hour show on-demand + the members-only post game show by becoming a member at http://www.tytnetwork.com/join/. Your membership supports the day to day operations and is vital for our continued success and growth. Young Turk (n), 1. Young progressive or insurgent member of an institution, movement, or political party. 2. A young person who rebels against authority or societal expectations.(American Heritage Dictionary)
Views: 4163501 The Young Turks
The Wall Street Code - VPRO documentary - 2013
 
50:30
A thriller about a genius algorithm builder who dared to stand up against Wall Street. Haim Bodek, aka The Algo Arms Dealer. After Quants: the Alchemists of Wall Street and Money & Speed: Inside the Black Box. This is the final episode of a trilogy in search of the winners and losers of the tech revolution on Wall Street. Trading on the financial market is not longer dominated by humans, but by super fast computers and algorithms. The result of this digital revolution on Wall Street is a complex and fragmented financial system that is hard to understand and overseen. A system that we are all connected to. The only people who understand the system a bit, are the people who built it. Haim Bodek started his own high frequency trading in 2007 and built a from his point of view perfect and fast algorithm. One day it just stopped working. Profits disappeared en he went looking for the cause. He decided to go public with his search to display the rotten system. Originally broadcasted by VPRO in 2013. © VPRO Backlight November 2013 On VPRO broadcast you will find nonfiction videos with English subtitles, French subtitles and Spanish subtitles, such as documentaries, short interviews and documentary series. VPRO Documentary publishes one new subtitled documentary about current affairs, finance, sustainability, climate change or politics every week. We research subjects like politics, world economy, society and science with experts and try to grasp the essence of prominent trends and developments. Subscribe to our channel for great, subtitled, recent documentaries. Visit additional youtube channels bij VPRO broadcast: VPRO Broadcast, all international VPRO programs: https://www.youtube.com/VPRObroadcast VPRO DOK, German only documentaries: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBi0VEPANmiT5zOoGvCi8Sg VPRO Metropolis, remarkable stories from all over the world: https://www.youtube.com/user/VPROmetropolis VPRO World Stories, the travel series of VPRO: https://www.youtube.com/VPROworldstories VPRO Extra, additional footage and one off's: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTLrhK07g6LP-JtT0VVE56A www.VPRObroadcast.com Credits: Director: Marije Meerman Research: Gerko Wessel English, French and Spanish subtitles: Ericsson. French and Spanish subtitles are co-funded by European Union.
Views: 767014 vpro documentary
L'Infedele - Asor Rosa e Marc Lazar, politolighi a confronto - 30/01/2012 Satarlanda.eu
 
10:47
www.satarlanda.eu blog www.avvarad.eu spettacolo e tv Iscrivetevi alla pagina Facebook di Satarlanda, fatela crescere http://www.facebook.com/Avvarad
Views: 551 Marco Scaffidi
Pj 1 & DavideKyo Politici Italiani Remix
 
06:18
cosa pensano gli Italiani della Politica Italiana.
Views: 342 Giuseppe La Terra
Aquarius: Toscani vs Salvini
 
00:55
La polemica scoppia sui social dopo l'immagine utilizzata da Benetton per raccontare il dibattito politico sulla crisi migratoria … ALTRE INFORMAZIONI : http://it.euronews.com/2018/06/20/aquarius-toscani-vs-salvini euronews: il canale di informazione più seguito in Europa. Abbonati ! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=euronewsit euronews è disponibile in 13 lingue: https://www.youtube.com/user/euronewsnetwork/channels In italiano: Sito web: http://it.euronews.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/euronews Twitter: http://twitter.com/euronewsit
27 marzo 1994 - L'inizio dell'era Berlusconi
 
00:47
27 marzo 1994, dopo il caos Tangentopoli e l'introduzione della Legge Mattarella, l'Italia ritorna alle urne. Sarà il trionfo di Silvio Berlusconi, ed il fallimento politico del PDS di Achille Occhetto. Ma già a dicembre, la prima esperienza politica di Forza Italia finirà per la rottura con la Lega Nord.
Views: 622 Europinione.it
Processo berlusconi.  manifestanti pro e contro. 11 04 2011
 
02:30
davanti al tribunale di milano ennesima claque pagata dal berlusca mentre i manifestanti contro non vengono fatti avvicinare dalla polizia.
Views: 688 884C25
The price of shame | Monica Lewinsky
 
22:31
In 1998, says Monica Lewinsky, “I was Patient Zero of losing a personal reputation on a global scale almost instantaneously.” Today, the kind of online public shaming she went through has become a constant. In a brave talk, she takes a look at our “culture of humiliation,” in which online shame equals dollar signs — and demands a different way. TEDTalks is a daily video podcast of the best talks and performances from the TED Conference, where the world's leading thinkers and doers give the talk of their lives in 18 minutes (or less). Look for talks on Technology, Entertainment and Design -- plus science, business, global issues, the arts and much more. Find closed captions and translated subtitles in many languages at http://www.ted.com/translate Follow TED news on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tednews Like TED on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TED Subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TEDtalksDirector
Views: 8674734 TED

Eriacta 100mg reviews on wen
Amitriptyline 25mg price
Generic for metacam
Motilium rx 10mg fc tabs furniture
Trazodone 25 mg depression test