Home
Search results “Kraken ripple address change”
How To Use Kraken - Bitcoin Trading Exchange
 
05:19
Please Subscribe :) Oh, and visit my crypto exchange tutorial website: https://ethalto.com/ Jan 2018 Update - It looks like Kraken has fixed their up-time and scalability issues that were present during the second half of 2017 :) This 5 minute overview shows how to use the Kraken cryptocurrency exchange. The tutorial covers how to verify your account, add funds, withdraw funds, select currency pairs, buy coins, and security. I wish you all the best in your investments. If you'd like to make a donation to my channel, thank you, here are some of my Crypto addresses: Bitcoin (BTC) -- 1JyvAYxRM5BFFnMP5aAr99sjA5FnRGf8fg Ether (ETH) -- 0xaef14c275bb44FBE6b97fC781f3a9318330B7e42 Litecoin (LTC) -- LbuS71nYgSETo7HKWEmKf9qgvKWg3YgMhT :)
Views: 61345 SuperHands
How to buy Ripple XRP using Kraken
 
14:01
UPDATE 11/28/2017 - Exodus now has Ripple built into their wallet so I recommend using the Exodus wallet to purchase and hodl Ripple. You can also purchase Ripple through the Exodus wallet, much easier then dealing with Kraken! Exodus Eden : https://www.exodus.io/eden/ Faster Way to buy Ripple - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=slSvgIHBTOo Get 3% off all Genesis Mining contracts using code KTwXjM. https://goo.gl/4khkfC hashflare bitcoin mining. https://goo.gl/ZfNMth Nice Hash mining pools and software. https://goo.gl/WVCDak Use Coinbase to buy Bitcoin, Litecoin, or Ethereum. https://goo.gl/S75Bsd (use this link and get $10 of free bitcoin!) Use Changelly to buy bitcoin. https://goo.gl/pVZ6eZ ►►► Exchanges Binance : https://goo.gl/8pVwn8 GDAX : https://www.gdax.com/ BitShares: https://goo.gl/vZm2N3 HITBTC : https://goo.gl/Av4b8k ►►► Storing Bitcoin ::Hardware Wallets:: ► Ledger Nano S : http://amzn.to/2CD28ZM ► Trezor (White) : http://amzn.to/2CDg1rY ► Trezor (Black) : http://amzn.to/2Arn3Kb ► KeepKey : http://amzn.to/2F8Feaz ::Ditigal Light Wallets:: ► Exodus : https://www.exodus.io/ ► Jaxx : https://www.jaxx.io/ ►►► Donations & Tips Litecoin : LM9CvbojkMNUYFSoREY1k4DuHewGgJ33bp Bitcoin : 1PoSET9P6BdcbTJM5jx7RdU1qeuKPiodAf Bitcoin Cash : 14otfxCTJTjZ5z1ZYvzFBFYg8EkgYv4nQZ Ethereum : 0x416b20Cca5041541EDC2DC0Fd64DCC705eFE4D6A Dash : Xj73LRr7sYwQxuq5vcSF6v5GVTixE1dZhX DogeCoin : DKPkQK7ycFnj3Pb9tZvfaPSrq54J3ZLZ97 ►►► More ways to follow GottaMinute: SteemIt : https://steemit.com/@bitit Discord : https://discord.gg/hYdVp8J ►►► Please like & subscribe & thanks for watching :)
Views: 50842 GottaMinute
Buy Crypto With Fiat (USD/EURO) - Kraken Exchange Tutorial!
 
15:15
Kraken is a popular cryptocurrency exchange which allows you to trade for many different cryptocurrencies and supports Fiat (USD/Euro) deposits/withdrawals. In this tutorial video, we cover the entire process of using the Kraken Exchange from signing up, verifying, security, deposits, trading, and withdrawal. Let us know below if you have any questions about how to use Kraken and we will try to help! #Kraken #Exchange #Cryptocurrency #Crypto #Tutorial #Fiat Timestamps: 1:26 Disclaimer for video 1:49 Sign up for Kraken account 2:20 Activation of account 2:40 Account verification - Tier 1 and Tier 2 4:29 Account security 2FA set up 5:59 Additional security features - Master Key and Global Settings Lock 6:50 Deposit funds into account (EU Sepa Transfer) 8:39 Generating new addresses 9:50 Live trade of ETH/EUR, accessing trading charts 10:30 Different order forms - Simple, Intermediate, and Advanced 11:05 Simple order form example - Limit/Market order 12:45 Withdraw funds from Kraken exchange End scene music: Adventures by A Himitsu https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music released by Argofox https://youtu.be/8BXNwnxaVQE Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/MkNeIUgNPQ8
Views: 5228 Bitcoin for Beginners
💸 How to Withdraw/Deposit Ripple XRP on Kraken (Very Easy) 💵
 
03:09
This is a quick video showing you how you can either deposit #Ripple #XRP or withdraw Ripple XRP from #Kraken. 🎬 What is Ripple XRP - https://youtu.be/rKSNUzK_s-I 🎬 How To Buy Ripple on Kraken - https://youtu.be/rKSNUzK_s-I -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- [😲 ABOUT ME] My name is Josh, and I run "True Miller". True Miller is a project where I make content on various topics involving the internet, computers and making money. I am constantly looking for new topics to learn about and share, especially if they're related in some way to the content I'm already producing. Please contact me with a comment, @, dm, or whatever you need to if you want me to make a video on something! [🔀 PLAYLISTS] I do my best to put my videos in related-topic playlists, that way you don't need to syphon through all my content to find what you're looking for! - Check out all my playlists here: https://www.youtube.com/user/MoneyOnlyWithJosh/playlists [🤙 CONTACT ME] The best way to contact me is via the links below.. There is an order to this, so try go with the top links first! - YouTube: (in the comment section of any specific video) - Reddit: http://reddit.com/r/TrueMiller - Twitter: https://twitter.com/joshamiller - Facebook Page: http://facebook.com/truemillerblog [💚 FOLLOW/ADD ME] You can follow me on the following platforms.. - Twitter: (above) - Facebook: (above) - YouTube: https://youtube.com/c/TRUEMILLER/subscribe - SnapChat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/joshmlller - Instagram: https://instagram.com/joshmilleruk [👍 USEFUL LINKS] Check out these links, they're here for a reason. Because I think they'll do you good! - Buy Bitcoin and other #crypto on Coinbase using Credit/Debit Card: http://truemiller.com/recommended/coinbase - Trade Bitcoin with other people on LocalBitcoins: http://truemiller.com/recommended/localbitcoins Until next time, Josh
Views: 13883 TRUE MILLER
How to set up account with Kraken
 
05:23
learn how to set up an account with kraken to buy bitcoin, trade bitcoin, exchange bitcoin
Views: 14162 Block United
Live Funding of Kraken.com account from JP Morgan (Chase) account
 
17:30
Bitconnect Join me in the passive income machine https://Bitconnect.co/?ref=cryptocollisio Also leave any questions and I'll reply. new to buying Bitcoin? there is definitely a learning curve. join me and I'll walk you through it step by step. or email me at [email protected] Show some love if you like: Bitcoin (BTC) wallet: 1KoTJ9PmafgjCvSL6wFpswgswHog7Ukjv Biconnect (BCC) Wallet: 8Rfdhnqor15o41kGvtdJiP8topMaVu61RU Ether Wallet: 0xC74B691c66431BCCc9d95fab7c1a6317d7965a92 Get free Bitcoin here https://freebitco.in/?r=6278288 These are MY ideas, and I am presenting them here for entertainment/analysis purposes ONLY, you MUST do YOUR OWN due diligence before investing in ANY CC's or digital assets; Understand the Risks. #Bitcoin #Bitconnect #Crypto #Cryptocurrency #Blockchain #BTC #BCC #Tutorial #Makemoneyonline #Etherium Bitconnect, Crypto, Cryptocurrency, Wealth, Money, Make money online, Abundance, HYIP, Bitcoin, Compound Interest, Blockchain, Altcoins, Bitcoin Business, Bitcoin Investment, Accept Bitcoin, Bitcoin Trading, ICO, Bitcoin Exchange, Segregated Witness, Bitcoin Community, China, Bitcoin Bank, Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin Price, Digital Currency, Bitcoin Payment, Bitcoin Transactions, Bitcoin Wallet, BTC, BCC, Blockchain and Bitcoin Conference, Etherium, Kraken.com, Kraken,Tutorial, Regal Coin,
Views: 3900 Crypto Collision
Как купить Ripple на kraken. How to  bay Ripple.
 
01:17
https://hashflare.io/r/3DADADD6
Views: 911 Herberts Bundzis
How To Sell Bitcoin, Ethereum... Cryptocurrency For Fiat And Cash It Out To Your Bank (With Kraken)
 
10:45
Join Binance Exchange Here! https://www.binance.com/?ref=13795076 Join Kucoin Exchange Here! https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7chr68 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies DAILY with HashFlare! https://hashflare.io/r/AC41A081 Use code "QnCw0O" and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining!  https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/743555 Recommended Wallet: Ledger Blue / Ledger Nano S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/ae80 Recommended Wallet: Trezor https://shop.trezor.io?a=rdysv8k8w29q Code: rdysv8k8w29q My Twitter!  https://twitter.com/cryptotplusd Donations are very much appreciated as they help me allocate more time to helping you and keep this channel going!!  Bitcoin: 18ugE8gT9QiUd6RGu4JtLrzpvNTJBA9hpH Litecoin: Lh1zojqLUAW4kGLbqK9HALgvp4SHHdkWzk DOGE: DNYyrmcXjWbcFuWjn2NoRFWCLJVCnNcaQS Dash: Xb58Xx66SYCEysuk35j9DhujUVG5jjSXvE Ethereum: 0x10aDD781A8327A632e618DAd6cCb540e091ac6e8 ETC : 0x6A8d2a811995734024cfBCA6bCe0E353aF28d6A4 Stellar: GASZWJUTGFFYIBQ6FXDH2BCJWPCFF7OGMTRJ7ZNGCVEF5XMBC7JZWTLY Verge: DJcPW71JTc66We9hdy3peW2qtKdfKyiVwK Please like share and subscribe!  THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT! **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 25353 crypto
Ripple le ultime notizie e come Acquistare con Kraken Exchange
 
11:11
Ripple sarà davvero la prima criptocurrency del mondo? In questo video vedremo le ultime ultime notizie e come acquistare ripple tramite l'exchange di Kraken. Il Matched Betting inizia da qui! REGISTRATI ►NINJABET https://goo.gl/FiEZsM ►Guadagno Matematico https://goo.gl/cDfhhx ►PROFITERODDS https://goo.gl/1Pv5hW Exchange e Wallet ►COINBASE - Wallet e Exchange, guida semplice e veloce per te e in OMAGGIO 10$ https://goo.gl/2U9Pz2 ►SPECTROCOIN - Wallet e Exchange, Bankera e BTC https://goo.gl/35WcaU A scuola di CRYPTO ►Che cos’è una ICO e come fa a partecipare? https://goo.gl/uZC8XM ►Dove trovare tutte le Cryptomonete al mondo? https://goo.gl/5S4tV4 ►Prendere familiarità con un EXCHANGE https://goo.gl/sschWB LINK SOCIAL: ►Canale TELEGRAM https://goo.gl/umYcAG @billyraybusiness ►ISTAGRAM https://goo.gl/tQx71V ►FACEBOOK https://goo.gl/kCAuiD #ripple #tradingcripto #billyraybusiness
Views: 584 Billy Ray Business
How to send XRP to Kraken from Exarpy | Tutorial
 
01:38
Our tutorial on how to send Ripple (XRP) from Exarpy to Kraken. Follow us: Twitter: https://twitter.com/exarpycom Instagram: https://instagram.com/exarpy Facebook: https://facebook.com/exarpy
Views: 62 Exarpy
How to buy Ripple using Coinbase and Kraken ?
 
07:29
https://medium.com/@vinodh.thiagarajan/how-to-buy-ripple-alt-coin-xrp-c58b9fe99213
Views: 5386 Vinodh Thiagarajan
RIPPLE , NASDAQ , KRAKEN INVITED BY CONGRESSMAN FOR CRYPTOCURRENCY DISCUSSION
 
05:48
Ripple investing news - RIPPLE , NASDAQ , KRAKEN INVITED BY CONGRESSMAN FOR CRYPTOCURRENCY DISCUSSION Are you interested in ripple/xrp ? Be sure to subscribe! FROM ARTICLE: The Congressman has reportedly invited around 32 leaders from the cryptocurrency space and otherwise. The key players invited include NASDAQ, Intercontinental Exchange [ICE], Kraken, Ripple, Harbor, CME Group, Circle, Coin Centre and Union Square Ventures. https://ambcrypto.com/ripple-nasdaq-ice-invited-by-a-u-s-congressman-for-ico-regulation-discussion/ MY SECOND CHANNEL: https://bit.ly/2KQGJ0i Business email: [email protected] THE BITCOIN BREAKTHROUGH: http://b00da9cih8wwgwcguox6m5cjzc.hop.clickbank.net/ BITCOIN INVESTING GUIDE: http://c3eb3jcqn23mgud8-oqgxrntcq.hop.clickbank.net/ GET THE CRYPTO ICO INVESTING GUIDE: https://amzn.to/2HbhAMU or http://selz.co/4J3AW7aqN GET THE CRYPTO CHEATSHEET: https://amzn.to/2GICwgq or http://bit.ly/2HF2Ftf JOIN THE GROUP: http://bit.ly/2pi4Rjq Start Buying Bitcoin and Ethereum: https://cex.io/r/0/up107571407/0/ TRADE ON BINANCE: https://www.binance.com/?ref=27529551 SUBSCRIBE TO MY EMAIL LIST: http://eepurl.com/c9Rag1 Business email: [email protected] Intro Created By Psychic Savior. Check out his channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF3IpZilLlEab7ON1udZ8iA Buy stocks with no fees: http://share.robinhood.com/philipm72 Find Great Stuff on Fiverr: https://www.fiverr.com/s2/3034687225 *FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM* https://www.instagram.com/thenaughtyinvestor/ FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@naughtyinvestor My Second Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo3JDDE_gGvBoBfq5m4U2jw?view_as=subscriber **not investment advice. Anything stated is my opinion** **some links may be affiliate** I'm The Naughty Investor and thanks for watching !
How to withdraw XRP from Kraken to Exarpy | Tutorial
 
01:39
Our tutorial on how to transfer Ripple (XRP) from Kraken to Exarpy.com Follow us: Twitter: https://twitter.com/exarpycom Instagram: https://instagram.com/exarpy Facebook: https://facebook.com/exarpy
Views: 252 Exarpy
Ripple And XRP Futures Are Next On Kraken
 
11:11
Get A Ledger Hard Wallet For Safe Digital Asset Storage http://bit.ly/2HKGIcO Enter Uphold $500K Giveaway: http://bit.ly/2RFt7ZA Get Cinnamon For Your Coffee Here: https://bit.ly/2UEYIMx Digital Asset Investor Website http://thedai.io _____________________________________________ XRP Donations Welcome And Appreciated Address: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh Destination Tag 108856788 _____________________________________________ Get Crypto Merchandise http://bit.ly/2tEys8a _____________________________________________ Follow Me On Twitter http://www.twitter.com/@digitalassetbuy _____________________________________________ Disclaimer: I am not a licensed financial advisor. All videos on this channel are intended for entertainment purposes only. You should not buy, sell, or invest in any asset based on what I say in these videos. You should know that investing carries extreme risks. You could lose your entire investment. This is not trading advice and I am in no way liable for any losses incurred.
💸How to Buy Ripple XRP on Kraken 💱 Quick & Easy
 
02:29
This video will show you how to buy #Ripple #XRP on Kraken, one of the biggest #cryptocurrency exchanges on the web. First you'll need some #Bitcoin, then, send your money to your Kraken Bitcoin wallet, following that, you buy Ripple with Bitcoin! If your verify your account to a high enough tier, you can buy Ripple with normal cash! -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- [😲 ABOUT ME] My name is Josh, and I run "True Miller". True Miller is a project where I make content on various topics involving the internet, computers and making-money. I am constantly looking for new topics to learn about and share, especially if they're related in someway to the content I'm already producing. Please contact me with a comment, @, dm, or whatever you need to, if you want me to make a video on something! [🔀 PLAYLISTS] I do my best to put my videos in related-topic playlists, that way you don't need to siphon through all my content to find what you're looking for! - Check out all my playlists here: https://www.youtube.com/user/MoneyOnlyWithJosh/playlists [🤙 CONTACT ME] The best way to contact me is via the links below.. There is an order to this, so try go with the top links first! - YouTube: (in the comment section of any specific video) - Reddit: http://reddit.com/r/TrueMiller - Twitter: https://twitter.com/joshamiller - Facebook Page: http://facebook.com/truemillerblog [💚 FOLLOW/ADD ME] You can follow me on the following platforms.. - Twitter: (above) - Facebook: (above) - YouTube: https://youtube.com/c/TRUEMILLER/subscribe - SnapChat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/joshmlller - Instagram: https://instagram.com/joshmilleruk [👍 USEFUL LINKS] Check out these links, they're here for a reason. Because I think they'll do you good! - Buy Bitcoin and other crypto on Coinbase using Credit/Debit Card: http://truemiller.com/recommended/coinbase - Trade Bitcoin with other people on LocalBitcoins: http://truemiller.com/recommended/localbitcoins Until next time, Josh
Views: 55947 TRUE MILLER
Your Bitcoin Is Not Safe! QuadrigaCX, Cryptopia, Binance, Gemini, Kraken - Exchanges Know The Risks
 
24:54
QuadrigaCX goes down, Cryptopia loses millions, all just another day in crypto, can we get better exchanges for Bitcoin and cryptocurrency? SUPPORT ME ON BITBACKER WITH CRYPTO https://bitbacker.io/user/cryptolark/ RECOMMENDED EXCHANGES ABRA - GET $25 IN BTC - https://invite.abra.com/p9lwV0WqCR BINANCE https://www.binance.com/en?ref=10192350 BINANCE JE - BUY CRYPTO WITH POUNDS & EUROS https://www.binance.je/?ref=35019746 COINBASE - GET $10 Free Bitcoin for signing up! https://www.coinbase.com/join/597e56a59d75c600b3a86461 KUCOIN https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=18a8f CRYPTOCURRENCY HARDWARE WALLETS LEDGER NANO S https://www.ledger.com/?r=6877 TREZOR https://shop.trezor.io/?a=Aw902Rsted CERTIFIED CRYPTOCURRENCY BROKERAGE Caleb & Brown https://partners.calebandbrown.com/cryptolark SOCIAL MEDIA - These are my only accounts, beware of scammers! TWITTER twitter.com/TheCryptoLark FACEBOOK facebook.com/TheCryptoLark TELEGRAM GROUP t.me/thecryptolark TELEGRAM HANDLE @cryptolark STEEMIT steemit.com/@larksongbird D-TUBE d.tube/#!/c/larksongbird PODCAST - find me on I-tunes "Crypto Waves" https://player.fm/series/crypto-waves-the-crypto-lark-podcast CONTACT E-mail [email protected] with business or event enquiries. DISCLAIMER Everything expressed here is my opinion and not official investment advice - please do your own research before risking your own money. This video may contain copyrighted material the use of which is not always specifically authorized by the copyright owner. Such material is made available for research or academic purposes. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, this video is distributed without profit, for research and educational purposes. Custom intro and tunes created by The Maker's Initiative - Auckland, NZ Thanks for watching; please like, subscribe, and share if you found this useful! #bitcoin #ethereum #cryptocurrency #neo #elastos #litecoin #eos #ripple #ontology #monero #stellarlumenes #cardano #nem #dash #ethereumclassic #vechain #tezos #zcash #dogecoin
Views: 7941 The Crypto Lark
Margin Trading on Kraken
 
05:20
HI, I'm Crypto Hippo and Im a full time crypto day trader and researcher. I utilize a team of other enthusiasts and professionals to bring the most relevant and beneficial information to my discord channel I host. Its a Free channel well organized with everything crypto. Would love your support and to help you be as successful as I've been in the crypto world! https://discord.gg/ccCJwrW
Views: 7003 Crypto Hippo
Ripple vs XRP, the Kraken problem
 
05:37
My website: https://cryptotradingvlog.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodfreephotos Ripple vs XRP, the Kraken problem ------------------------- Free Crypto(Affiliate links): Free Coins: http://cointiply.com/r/0X2jG Free Bit Coin: https://freebitco.in/?r=10980540 Free Dogecoin: http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1539538 Get Brave(ad-free) browser: https://brave.com/cry932 Exchanges I use and trust: Coinbase/Coinbase pro: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1dccf1861324011170da77 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11517630 Coinexchange: https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=e89d432b Bleutrade: https://bleutrade.com/exchange/191209 ------------------------- If you want to leave me a tip, here are the addresses, Dogecoin is preferred, I don't give refunds, so please enter the right amount: Doge: DDvsYXw2vtBaTRd9G8JyZekmJ9LFvjGjhc TRON: TX4JztzDyDPDqrNciDfTwa6NZqCca1HY56 Litecoin: Lcab1UZcPSXxjH8PfyzoGt8JTFSBfkMxM1 Bitcoin: 16BKWthynKYcawY8ivatbY6qg58nBQQ56a Ethereum: 0xc49c42e1aEd6F645d67DA4eA512b69C31f7d477 XRP: Address: rPVMhWBsfF9iMXYj3aAzJVkPDTFNSyWdKy Tag: 710664078 ----------------- My other channels: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMAep54SS2uOP0cDlZAUGMQ -- Food channel https://www.youtube.com/user/Iamaninjamaster/videos -- Photography channel
Views: 1108 Cryptocurrency News
Kraken Exchange Opens Margin Trading for Bitcoin Cash & Ripple
 
00:49
The popular cryptocurrency exchange Kraken has announced that is launched margin trading for Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and XRP. This would allow users to trade virtual currencies with funds that they do not actually have allowing them to make greater profits but amplifying their losses as well. The information was released in a blog post by the company on December 29. Now there are eight assets that are available for being traded with margin, including Bitcoin (XBT), Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Augur (REP), Monero (XMR) and Tether (USDT). The leverage available for users will depend on their account verification level. Top tier accounts could have the possibility to leverage 500 BCH or 2.5 million XRP coins. Leverage levels start at 2x for Bitcoin and 5x for XRP.
Views: 25 Psy Break
Регистрация на бирже Kraken - ripple-crypto.ru
 
12:58
Регистрация на бирже Kraken - ripple-crypto.ru
Vitalik throwing shade, Kuwait & Ripple, Kraken adding new Crypto
 
05:08
Kuwait is pairing with Ripple to help their national bank, Vitalik dishing out some hate toward the latest Bitcoin forks, the US Department of Defence is looking at new ways to use blockchain, Kraken has added new cryptos to their list of assets you can use for margin trading, and Facebook is set to launch a stablecoin, let’s start the show!
How To Short/Leverage Trade + Buy/Sell Bitcoin On Kraken Exchange
 
19:38
Trading Education Course that highlights on the correlations in trading rather than just delivering basic information. The first few trading videos will just highlight how to set up tradingview for charting purposes as well as how to buy/sell/stop loss and short/leverage trade on the kraken exchange. In this video we focus on simple non-leveraged buy/sell orders, leveraged orders, actually executing live trades, setting stop losses, and the difference between a market and limit order and "settle position order" on the kraken exchange. The Kraken exchange is a the best exchange in my opinion to use for U.S residents that are interested in trading with up to 5x leverage and who are also interested in shorting the crypto market. You can easily short bitcoin on the kraken exchange, you can also short several other cryptocurrencies, such as, ethereum, xrp, litecoin, and bitcoin cash. Each crypto has a certain amount of leverage you are limited to using for shorting or going long with those specific cryptocurrencies. This video is the second video of a trading course I am working on rolling out over the next 45 days (remainder of 35 left). Please subscribe for trading education and daily crypto market analysis updates. If you are not part of the trading group within our discord community please come join us for frequent up to date trades and price analysis for several different coins!
Views: 2009 Crypto Hippo
🔥Ripple - A Matter Of Time!🔥BTC Rally 🔥Kraken $1Billion🔥Hilton To Accept BAT Tokens 🔥 ENJ
 
59:14
#btc #xrp #ren #enj #metm #ltc ******************************************************** Join the premium group by clicking here: https://stevenaitchison.mykajabi.com/p/cyt-crypto-monthly ******************************************************** Join Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com?a=4openRe7Az Join Bitsdaq Exchange and Get Free Crypto: https://bitsdaq.com/signup?referralCode=EZ2UWJBJ DOWNLOAD THE NEW BRAVE BROWSER: https://brave.com/cyt766 Join our telegram channel: https://t.me/CYTCrypto ******************************************************** For Business Inquiries: [email protected] ******************************************************** ******************************************************** Get Your Hidden Gems Free Ebook: https://cytcrypto.kickoffpages.com?kid=SPB7A ******************************************************** SUPPORT THE CHANNEL 👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊 Donate XRP to this channel: XRP Address: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh Deposit Tag: 101115227 👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊 Join our telegram channel: https://t.me/CYTCrypto Please hit the likes, turn on notifications and subscribe to this channel to see more videos like this. **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 544 CYT-Crypto
Ripple xRapid "Live in the next Month" - BlockTower Capital Expansion - Kraken OTC - Sofitto Wallet
 
22:44
xRapid Video - https://www.cnbc.com/2018/09/17/ripple-hints-cryptocurrency-product-xrapid-will-go-live-soon.html Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 Website - http://www.ThinkingCrypto.com/ Follow on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thinkingcrypto/ Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ThinkingCrypto1 Follow on Steemit - https://steemit.com/@thinkingcrypto - Ripple's Sagar Sarbhai, interviewed on CNBC, says he's "confident" cryptocurrency product xRapid will go into commercial application soon. xRapid utilizes XRP which is the number 3 crypto in the market - BlockTower Capital, co-founded a year ago by former Goldman Sachs investment manager Matthew Goetz, expanded its staff this year and opened a second office amid the rout in digital assets, according to a person familiar with the firm. - Kraken Expands Over The Counter (OTC) Block Trading Service - Sofitto unveils cryptocurrency hardware wallet which will support Bitcoins (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC) Bitcoin Cash, Ripple XRP, and ERC20 tokens #XRP #Ripple #Crypto Sign up with Coinbase for Free to start investing in Bitcoin and get $10 free Bitcoin when you spend $100! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/59db057bed984302ff3b1275 Easily purchase Altcoins such as Ripple XRP, Cardano and more on the Binance exchange - https://www.binance.com/?ref=21575512 Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! : -Buy directly from Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 -Buy on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2zYgdAv Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies Daily with HashFlare! Free to sign up! - https://hashflare.io/r/373CC8F3 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies with Genesis Mining. Use code "he76Rc" and get 3% off every purchase - https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2126471 Help support the channel! Donations : BTC - 3GPcKwB3UGML4UiYqZM6BYx7Nu5Dj7GKDD ETH - 0x7929e49cabe8d95d31392eaf974f378b508da2f4 LTC - MWMhsyGX7tsTPGS2EtSCAWpy3ywCv25r6B XRP - rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Destination Tag - 35594196 Disclaimer - Thinking Crypto and Tony Edward are not financial or investment experts. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advice.
Views: 11014 Thinking Crypto
How To Buy Ripple XRP - With Cash, Debit, Credit Or Bank Transfer
 
04:01
SUBSCRIBE ! for videos on finance, making money, how to invest and creative ways to acquire passive income ! After 10+ years of investing and saving, I'm here to pass the knowledge onto you ! Ways To Help And Support The Channel Bitcoin Donations Address: 1Dp1CgxPskzCnSrFHcVeYVTQat5PiHRSHV Ripple Donation Address: rLEPja8B7Z8p5epyfv5fhkFqngQ8zDgLsg Litecoin Donation Address: Lh7dbMcXHTxaEAKg4tigKxoXCikceU4ZnM Ethereum Donation Address: 0xf04Ae476bE26B08Bb2B616B7ef1Fc936478B1136 Dash Donation Address: XyS7e8q2akXkrk4rdYtvKJ1mBJeuLgvwce PayPal Donation Link: paypal.me/LetsPlayYT Donations help to support the channel! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Genesis Mining Discount Code! Receive 3% off of your Genesis Mining Contract Instantly! uDWPVB Simply post the above code into the website and receive an instant 3% rebate! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Sign up and buy on Coinbase to receive $10 for Free! https://www.coinbase.com/join/529b4566229f2d548e000092 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://99bitcoins.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Screen-Shot-2017-07-18-at-11.32.34.png -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Where You Can Buy Ripple XRP: https://ripple.com/xrp/buy-xrp/ https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 https://www.bithumb.com/ https://www.bitfinex.com/ https://bittrex.com/ https://www.kraken.com/ https://www.gatehub.net/ https://www.bitstamp.net/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 54909 The Modern Investor
Trx & xrp trading on Binance & Kraken... My Results Live!
 
12:20
Join Binance: https://www.binance.com/en?ref=25179716 Message me personally here: Message me here: https://m.me/Ceo25dollarlegacy
Views: 161 Ramon Escalera
Cryptocurrency Exchange Kraken Adds Bitcoin Cash and Ripple Margin Trading
 
03:40
Cryptocurrency Exchange Kraken Adds Bitcoin Cash and Ripple Margin Trading Kraken has added Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Ripple (XRP) to Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Augur (REP), Monero (XMR), and Tether (USDT) bringing its margin trading offering to a total of eight cryptocurrencies. Margin trading of all eight will be available on all of Kraken’s plat... #Cryptocurrency #Exchange #Kraken #Adds #Bitcoin #Cash #and #Ripple #Margin #Trading ► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: https://goo.gl/NYaHq2 ► #BitcoinNews - #AltCoinnews - #cointelegraph - #coindesk - #coinmarketcap https://goo.gl/45UVFu ★★★ Thanks for watching! Please leave a like if you enjoyed and tell me what you think in the comments! Thanks ★★★
Views: 28 CoinKorea
XRP update today | Ripple / Euro (KRAKEN:XRPEUR) | By Jandara
 
08:27
XRPEUR update! Ripple / Euro (KRAKEN:XRPEUR) 0.38930 -0.00134 -0.34% Trend Analysis Chart Patternsxrp Technical Analysis XRP update! A no trade zone for me. Waiting for confirmation for a breakout of the ascending triangle - right now creating a bear trap I think. More Info : Facebook : https://bit.ly/2JexDdv Telegram : https://t.me/JANDARAFX Website : https://bit.ly/2RbYZ7G Donation btc : 14HNEfF76YqTsQpyGhhDCz8JxxvX9f7P6D thank for watching Don't forget to like comment share and subscribe my channel
Views: 312 Jandara Fx
Kraken: Report Shows Why Firms Block US Users; Coinbase Bans; Amazon Can Benefit From XRP
 
18:03
SUBSCRIBE if you enjoy these type of videos! Thanks for watching! Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheCryptoviser Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheCryptoviserNews Cryptoviser Amazon Wish List: http://a.co/gmDnCQj ------------- In today's video: - Kraken releases a graph from their compliance transparency report that shows why firms are blocking US users - Coinbase reportedly banned a social media founder - Ripple's Cory Johnson says that companies like Amazon can benefit from Ripple and XRP - Bitfinex Cryptocurrency Exchange has planned site maintenance coming up. ------- Please remember with any investing that you should DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH before investing your money. I am not a financial adviser and you should not make financial decisions based on my videos. This video is for entertainment and should NOT be used for and is not intended to be investment advice or consulting, this is news and my opinions. -- Photo Credit: https://coincentral.com/coinbase-vs-kraken/
Views: 417 The Cryptoviser
Why Did Ripple (XRP) Surge? + New York AG Attacks Binance & Kraken - Today's Crypto News
 
07:37
Visit our website: https://altcoinbuzz.io In this video, Mattie talks about Ripple (XRP) and why the prices surged yesterday. He also talks about if Binance and Kraken have been unlawfully operating in New York. This is a daily segment! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CHECK OUT OUR PODCAST: https://bit.ly/2sZCAiF New episode every Monday and Friday! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Check out Altcoin Buzz Ladies! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxulvI2C9wUvvDDNS7S35fA/videos ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Connect with us on Social Media: Twitter: https://bit.ly/2GDAoCp Facebook: https://bit.ly/2wYksLB Telegram: https://bit.ly/2IAqDuI ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for the best cryptocurrency wallets? Check these out: BitLox: https://bit.ly/2rWQnHa CoolWallet S: https://bit.ly/2Liy5bv Trezor: https://bit.ly/2IXrZic Ledger Nano S: https://bit.ly/2IyE3al KeepKey: https://bit.ly/2x5TlhM Read about them here: https://bit.ly/2rTdthZ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- References: XRP Surges Over 20% In Just A Few Hours https://altcoinbuzz.io/ripple-surges-20-in-a-few-hours-only/ XRP on Coin Gecko https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/ripple Coinbase Hires Executive from LinkedIn for Head of Data Position https://altcoinbuzz.io/coinbase-hires-executive-from-linkedin-for-head-of-data-position/ Joining Coinbase to “Create an open financial system for the world” https://medium.com/@michaelli_85247/joining-coinbase-to-create-an-open-financial-system-for-the-world-acad134fff02 Cryptocurrency Exchanges Binance, Kraken May Be Operating Unlawfully in New York: AG Report https://www.ccn.com/cryptocurrency-exchanges-binance-kraken-may-be-operating-unlawfully-in-new-york-ag-report/ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- DISCLAIMER The information discussed on the Altcoin Buzz YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Ladies YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Podcast or other social media channels including but not limited to Twitter, Telegram chats, Instagram, facebook, website etc is not financial advice. This information is for educational, informational and entertainment purposes only. Any information and advice or investment strategies are thoughts and opinions only, relevant to accepted levels of risk tolerance of the writer, reviewer or narrator and their risk tolerance maybe different than yours. We are not responsible for your losses. Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are high-risk investments so please do your due diligence and consult the financial advisor before acting on any information provided. Copyright Altcoin Buzz Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.
Views: 4976 Altcoin Buzz
Coincheck Exchange Loses Over $700 Million Worth Of NEM & Ripple / Bitfinex ETH Pairs / Free Kraken
 
01:01
►►Please Like This Post On Steemit: https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@crypt0/coincheck-exchange-loses-over-usd700-million-worth-of-nem-and-ripple-bitfinex-eth-pairs-free-kraken ►Get Robinhood And Enjoy A Free Stock With My Invitation: https://goo.gl/FwCFhi ►Subscribe To My Live Streaming YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwU0FQ64SN1AjLI5hik-MZQ 👍 Thank You Very Much For Watching This Video! Don't forget to smash those LIKE & SUBSCRIBE buttons :D 🎩►Become a Crypt0's News Patron: https://www.patreon.com/crypt0snews ⛄►Check Out Our New Crypt0's News Amazon Storefront For Shirts / Other Recommendations: https://www.amazon.com/shop/obham001 🙇HELPFUL LINKS ►Nasa Speaks On Ethereum Research Funding: https://www.ethnews.com/ethnews-exclusivenasa-speaks-on-blockchain-technology ►Coinexchange Hack: https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/26/japanese-cryptocurrency-exchange-loses-more-than-500-million-to-hackers.html ►Free Kraken Trading: https://blog.kraken.com/post/1449/kraken-returns-with-free-trading/ ►China May End ICO Ban In 2018: https://usethebitcoin.com/chinese-initial-coin-offering-ban-may-end-2018/ ►Bitcoin Tax Platform: https://bitcoin.tax/r/2zuVqepPi 🌌►Grab A Crypt0 T-Shirt: https://crypt0.threadless.com/ 🚩🚩🚩A MUST HAVE ►Hardware Wallet Superstore (Small Discount Off Orders Of $100.00 Or More With Promo Code "Crypt0"): https://goo.gl/ftZL3w ►►►Hey!! Do You Enjoy Crypt0's News? 🚩Hit the "🔔" icon, after subscribing, to get notifications as soon as I upload a new video! 🚩Subscribe To My New VLOG For More Casual Crypto Content! https://goo.gl/kJnP4C 🎉Join The Crypt0's News Group: https://goo.gl/7zxDrt 🌎Follow Us On Steemit (Decentralized Social Media Platform) https://goo.gl/YNAK2u ►💎Donate Ether and Ethereum-Based (ERC-20) Tokens: 0x97f32d97D6Ce4dee3429279F04D5b96Aba7C969B ►💎Donate Bitcoin: 157qPNMQoSQvwcdTUaXB4jytuwnHK68JNq ►💎Donate Bitcoin Cash: 1GPoDy749fLUfWV9aKH5Zd17ZQ94cfi81Y ►💎Donate SmartCash: SRmxucTyFd1Dz64LSPAJPNcxQDhAzRTyvc ►💎Donate Dash: XdhemiKBeBCzJFq3v3WNggVRTgd8S4ys9J ►💎Donate Cardano: DdzFFzCqrhsfZABRQJE5wTytw14TpvFGn5AqP2KE5kmakesocQVpiahnX1pnaPKJ3rL2kSdrJLk4jzcE7HW8bWxs2KQrEdy53YN2kDXf ►💎Donate Using Paypal: https://goo.gl/7m1X4Z 📔___RECOMMENDED READING https://www.amazon.com/shop/obham001 ►📺Introduction to Crypto Playlist: https://goo.gl/YZTwvc 💻FOLLOW US HERE: ►Instagram: https://goo.gl/tV9kZh ►Twitter: https://goo.gl/fY2W2k ►Snapchat: minamarie0012 ►Crypt0's News Official Site: https://goo.gl/mnWvPL ►Steemit: https://goo.gl/YNAK2u -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "💥Boooom! Coinbase Custody Launches- Markets Soar! / BTCC Chinese Exchange Reopens!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8TNh9_0LMXg -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 12242 Crypt0
Cryptocurrency Knet- CRAZY Kraken, Poloneix, Litecoin, Ripple, ETH!
 
08:27
👍►►Join the crypto revolution, and subscribe! ►Buy any Coin with a debit card: https://changelly.com?ref_id=3cd37e92a76d 💎►Donate Bitcoin 12UKiPupmM9qdHHcj3GvekX1tVC9sNGCyT 💎►Donate Ethereum 0x972c15646716d21e26f7272d468716a9b9e0186c 💎►Donate Litecoin LX58h1aQsDw7gajKUuzhNymQfULnVyyCBi 🔑Best Hardware Wallet ►Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/52ba ►Get free Bitcoins for when you set up your CoinBase wallet and buy $100 worth of Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58d35c19b8770358291b6fb6
Views: 1240 Cryptocurrency Knet
How to buy Iconomi - Kraken trading pairs tutorial
 
10:57
Brief tutorial on how to buy Iconomi (ICN) from the Kraken cryptocurrency exchange. Kraken trading pair explanation. Iconomi buyback change/announcement explanation: https://hackernoon.com/the-iconomi-burn-crypto-buybacks-f9edb30530fe Iconomi explanation - https://keepingstock.net/iconomi-and-the-future-of-asset-management-be58dfc8a28f Tip addresses if you found these videos useful (spread the love so I can keep putting out free videos) Bitcoin Address: 15DwdqGPKiG4spkdfU8YGWMbGEH1zDxmip Ethereum Address(all Eth tokens accepted): 0x2C4D78F9d65bD52C9B54b96a637B60f25161F041
Ripple XRP VS KRAKEN | $XRP$ | Explained
 
06:51
FUTURE XRP MILLIONAIRE T-SHIRT: http://bit.ly/2DWshEi FUTURE XRP MILLIONAIRE LONG SLEEVE: http://bit.ly/2Rc6FX8 FUTURE XRP MILLIONAIRE BASEBALL SHIRT: http://bit.ly/2AkbiY7 Ripple XRP VS KRAKEN | $XRP$ As Kraken adds XRP margin trading, it appears to have been drawn into a Ripple versus XRP naming debate that first emerged earlier this year. How the debate began with Kraken is unclear, but Kraken tweeted in an obvious response to a reference to its adding “Ripple XRP” to the platform and a recent blog post announcing the additions of XRP and Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to its margin trading offering. There does seem to be some ambiguous, and maybe tongue in cheek requests to buy “Ripple” shares rather than XRP coins via Kraken. SOURCE: https://www.ccn.com/its-ripple-kraken-wades-into-xrp-cryptocurency-naming-debate/ ✅PROTECT YOUR ONLINE PRIVACY AND DATA WITH IPVANISH VPN: https://www.ipvanish.com/?a_bid=48f95966&a_aid=naughty Earn Money To Be Healthy. Signup here: http://sweatcoinapp.uk/i/phil180108 ✅ [OFFERS] ✔GET $25 BITCOIN FREE HERE: https://vrlps.co/PgQ2VFz/cp ✔Start INVESTING: https://cex.io/r/0/up107571407/0/ ✔TRADE ON BINANCE: https://www.binance.com/?ref=27529551 ✔FREE STOCK HERE: http://share.robinhood.com/philipm72 ✅ Business email: [email protected] ✅[MEDIA] MY SECOND CHANNEL: https://bit.ly/2KQGJ0i SUBSCRIBE TO MY EMAIL LIST: http://eepurl.com/c9Rag1 INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/thenaughtyinvestor/ FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@naughtyinvestor [BOOKS] GET THE CRYPTO ICO INVESTING GUIDE: https://amzn.to/2HbhAMU or http://selz.co/4J3AW7aqN GET THE CRYPTO CHEATSHEET: https://amzn.to/2GICwgq or http://bit.ly/2HF2Ftf JOIN THE GROUP: http://bit.ly/2pi4Rjq Find Great Stuff on Fiverr: https://www.fiverr.com/s2/3034687225 [disclosure] This is not investment advice. All investments have risks. I am not responsible for any financial losses or gains you have made in investments. This content is for entertainment and educational purposes only. Not financial advice. I'm The Naughty Investor and thanks for watching ! #xrp #ripple #kraken
How to Buy XRP on Kraken - Ripple Course
 
01:26
Complete 2 Course Bundle can be found for $10 at Bitcoin & Ripple Course (2 Course Bundle) https://www.udemy.com/bitcoin-ripple/?couponCode=YOUTUBE
Views: 2301 Saad T. Hameed
Changing my Bitcoin into ZCash using Kraken
 
23:57
► http://www.thebitcoinproject.com/keith/ - DONATE ► http://www.thebitcoinproject.com/ - BLOG ► https://facebook.com/thebitcoinproject - FACEBOOK In this video I'm documenting the mission I went on to get a ZCash wallet set up as I'm a real novice when it comes to all things tech. But I've managed to get it set up and I've exchange my Bitcoin with Kraken in to ZCash I'm hoping that the XEC to BTC value will go to insane heights, and whilst I could have left my zec balance in kraken, I instead chose to withdraw it to a transparent wallet and again to a secure wallet. By doing this I can keep my Zcash as secure as my PC, and if the price continues to rise I'll look at moving it in to another crypto which has potential. I'm thinking Ether, but I want the zcash value to increase significantly before I do this. And in the video I explain how the potential if both zcash and ether reach the same price as bitcoin at seperate times, I could potentially net $45k. So please subscribe to see what happens ► http://www.thebitcoinproject.com/keith/ - DONATE ► http://www.thebitcoinproject.com/ - BLOG ► https://facebook.com/thebitcoinproject - FACEBOOK
Views: 1970 The Bitcoin Project
Ripple XRP FUD; Bittrex Pushes Back @NYDFS; Kraken Coin Listings; Ethereum PoS Rewards
 
47:47
SUBSCRIBE if you enjoy these type of videos! Thanks for watching! Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheCryptoviser Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheCryptoviserNews ------------- Please remember with any investing that you should DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH before investing your money. I am not a financial adviser and you should not make financial decisions based on my videos. This video is for entertainment and should NOT be used for and is not intended to be investment advice or consulting, this is news and my opinions. -- Photo Credit: https://creativemarket.com/BestPics/1681515-Pattern-with-cryptocurrency-coins
Views: 431 The Cryptoviser
Mercuryfx xRapid Usage - Ripple BeeTech - Huobi OTC XRP - BlockFi BIA - Coinbase Neutrino - ETH ETP
 
13:39
Get the Ledger Nano X to Safely store your Crypto - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 Help support the channel by joining my Patreon group - https://www.patreon.com/thinkingcrypto Sign up with Coinbase for Free and get $10 free Bitcoin when you spend $100! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/59db057bed984302ff3b1275 Easily purchase Altcoins such as XRP, Cardano and more on the Binance exchange - https://www.binance.com/?ref=2157551 Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ThinkingCrypto1 Follow on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thinkingcrypto/ Website - http://www.ThinkingCrypto.com/ Follow on Steemit - https://steemit.com/@thinkingcrypto ================================================= Help support the channel! Donations : BTC - 3GPcKwB3UGML4UiYqZM6BYx7Nu5Dj7GKDD ETH - 0x7929e49cabe8d95d31392eaf974f378b508da2f4 LTC - MWMhsyGX7tsTPGS2EtSCAWpy3ywCv25r6B XRP - rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Destination Tag - 35594196 ================================================= - Mercury has just made history and completed the first ever commercial payment using xRapid to the Philippines. now open for business for company and individual payments to Mexico and the Philippines with Ripple XRP - XRP will launch on Huobi OTC at 10:00 6 March. - SBI Virtual currencies appears to be live - Cryptocurrency lending startup BlockFi has launched a crypto deposit account that provides compound interest. - BlockFi Interest Account (BIA) - Coinbase CEO: Ex-Hacking Team Neutrino Members Will Transition Out of Company Roles - Crypto Futures Provider Volumes Increase 500 Percent After Acquisition by Kraken - SIX Swiss Exchange launches Ethereum-backed exchange-traded product - U.S. Government agencies paid more than $6M for blockchain analysis; led by IRS, ICE and FBI #XRP #Bitcoin #Crypto ================================================= Disclaimer - Thinking Crypto and Tony are not financial or investment experts. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advice. Bitcoin, Bitcoin News, Bitcoin ETF, XRP, XRP News, Ripple, Ripple XRP, Ripple News, Ethereum, Ethereum News, Litecoin, Litecoin News, Crypto, Crypto News, Token Taxonomy Act, Bakkt, Erisx, Fidelity Digital Assets, Cryptocurrency, Digital Assets, Coinbase, Kraken
Views: 5132 Thinking Crypto
12 Things those 🐙 Kraken Reviews Didn't Tell You 😲
 
10:11
⚠️ Absolutely READ THE CHECKLIST BELOW before using Kraken.com: ⚠️ - Kraken has the best fees among the leading exchanges. - Perfect for Euro SEPA deposits and withdraws (super fast) - At peak times many trades get cancelled or bug out. - Unfortunately Kraken is not beginner friendly - The exchange remains very trustworthy & secure. - The best Kraken alternatives to buy bitcoin: https://howtobuybitcoin.io/best-places-to-get-bitcoin/ - For extra security set up 2FA on Kraken: https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/articles/203395513-How-do-I-set-up-two-factor-authentication- - Get real-time volumes for all trading pairs on Kraken: https://cryptocoincharts.info/markets/show/kraken - Check & compare all crypto prices & market caps: https://coinmarketcap.com/ This Kraken review video covers 12 parts. You can skip directly to each: 0:33 - Origins of Kraken bitcoin exchagne 0:51 - Who can trade on Kraken? 1:31 - Trading, deposit and withdrawing fees 2:33 - Account tiers and limits 4:30 - How easy is it to create an account? 5:00 - Is Kraken safe? 5:47 - Available cryptocurrencies for trading 6:26 - Accessing the platform on a smartphone 6:47 - Visitor statistics compared to other exchanges like Coinbase 6:48 - Advantages of Kraken 8:44 - Disadvantages of Kraken
Views: 18043 Double Spenders
CoinGeek Conference Live from London - #XRP #Ripple #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity
 
03:28:00
live stream central bank eu talking about ripple and new system CoinGeek Conference Live from London - #XRP #Ripple #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity MUST SEE #xrp #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #ripple 24/7 LIVE HD #ripple #XRPthestandard #xrpTheBase Tip Bot Donaten Link : https://www.xrptipbot.com/u:XRPSUPPORT/n:twitter ⬇⬇---SHOW MORE---⬇⬇ ════════════════════════════════════ Donate : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation Thanks ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 1317 XRP
An Introduction to Margin Trading on Kraken
 
01:36
A quick tutorial on how to use Kraken's trading interface to trade with leverage. For more information, please refer to our Support Center: https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/sections/200559303-Trading-Leverage-and-Margin ------- Buy, sell and trade crypto on Kraken: https://www.kraken.com/ Listen to our podcast: https://www.kraken.com/en-us/learn/po... ------- Follow Us! Twitter - https://twitter.com/krakenfx Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/KrakenFX/ Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/Kraken/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/kraken-exchange
Crypto Bull Run: 2nd leg starts now - here's why!
 
50:34
Buckle up! This bull run will make the last one look like play school. Here is all you need to know for the next run.
Views: 31880 CNBC Crypto Trader
Glenn Beck Discusses The Great Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Conspiracy XRP TV HD 2018
 
01:17:07
Glenn Beck Discusses The Great Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Conspiracy ⬇---SHOW MORE---⬇⬇ Ledger Nano S Hardware Wallet : https://amzn.to/2zzuiVw Trezor Wallet : https://amzn.to/2mdvbJT Ripple T-Shirt : https://amzn.to/2Laq1ZI XRP Gold : https://amzn.to/2N9xYPC Ripple for Beginners : https://amzn.to/2maIfzv Ripple Pullover : https://amzn.to/2JgJlTr ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Verwende Binance, die beste Plattform für XRP oder andere Krypto`s 🚩 https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩 Photo : ‪EXTRA HARDCORE XRP Twitter : https://twitter.com/xtra_hrdcor_xrp ════════════════════════════════════ Donate/Spenden : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation 💥XRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh ❗️ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 🚩BTC: 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC: 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 Thanks, Danke ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 19359 XRP
Crawl... Walk ... Run  Brad Garlinghouse, Facebook ChainSpace, Kraken Crypto Facilities
 
14:32
Kraken Launches 50x Crypto Futures After “One of the Largest Acquisition in the History of Crypto” https://www.trustnodes.com/2019/02/04/kraken-begins-50x-crypto-futures-after-one-of-the-largest-acquisition-in-the-history-of-crypto Transaction Details of XRP Movement https://bithomp.com/explorer/E0DDA6647E50B4A8003B0384CB86F1974A8BAC3579938457E018C6F93C7E6240 Answers by Brad Garlinghouse, CEO of Ripple, on Quora: https://www.forbes.com/sites/quora/2017/10/04/ripples-ceo-on-cryptocurrencies-and-the-future-of-xrp/#43cdda4737cd Everything We Know About Facebook’s Acquisition of Blockchain Startup Chainspace https://www.cryptoglobe.com/latest/2019/02/everything-we-know-about-facebooks-acquisition-of-blockchain-startup-chainspace/ Should you wish to support me, please watch the ads that are placed by Youtube in the videos, or donate XRP using the XRP Tip Bot. My twitter handle is: @sentosumosaba or send XRP directly to: rPEPPER7kfTD9w2To4CQk6UCfuHM9c6GDY Required Destination tag 2930921 Thank you so much.
Views: 9021 crypto Eri
Solving the Quadriga Conspiracy #4
 
01:51:24
MAKE SURE TO WATCH EPISODE 3 IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY TO HEAR THE FULL CASE DETAILS! https://youtu.be/GZvXqg5KyJM This is “How to Grow a Decacorn” where we give you an inside peek into the real-time adventures of Kraken, a company that’s on its way to being worth $10B. Witness the madness now... ------- Episode 3 & 4: The most in-depth and eye-opening analysis of one of the biggest conspiracies in crypto, an already intriguing industry. Watch Episode 3 if you haven’t already at https://youtu.be/GZvXqg5KyJM. ------- The Kraken mission is to accelerate the adoption of cryptocurrency so that the world can benefit from greater financial freedom and inclusion. This is why we’ve consistently done more than provide one of the best crypto exchange experiences. Since 2014 we have invested significant resources and lent our crypto expertise to the MtGox trustee and investigators, supporting the return of as much client funds as possible and as soon as possible. Events like this impact the entire industry, which is why we want to get involved if there’s a way we can help. About a month ago, on January 26, QuadrigaCX (a Canadian crypto exchange with clients around the world) suspended operations. Seven weeks prior, their CEO passed away suddenly and unexpectedly, leaving the business without a continuity plan. Supposedly, he was the only person who knew the location of and/or could access the client funds (fiat and crypto) totaling approximately $190 million US dollars (belonging to 115,000 clients). Some say the events and circumstances surrounding this case are too suspicious to be believed. Kraken wants to bring awareness and attention to this case, in hopes that we can help discover some or all of the missing client funds. Listen and/or watch our podcast to hear the many facts of the case so you can help us solve this mystery. We reveal our own analysis and subjective assessment of the most plausible explanations or theories based on our experience as exchange operators. After reviewing the episodes, do you know where the missing client funds are? Do you know who may know something that can help law enforcement locate the funds? If so, let us know and we’ll pass your tips on to law enforcement. Kraken is giving up to $100,000 USD (fiat or crypto) as a reward for the tip(s) that best lead to the discovery of the missing $190 million US dollars. Go to https://qcxtips.com to submit your tips or leads. With your help, Kraken is committed to supporting law enforcement in solving this case. Go to our podcast page (https://www.kraken.com/learn/podcast) to listen and/or watch these and other episodes of the Kraken “How to Grow a Decacorn” podcast. Thank you for choosing Kraken, the trusted and secure digital asset exchange. The Kraken Team Important terms: Kraken is offering this reward for info leading to significant progress or discovery of the all or some of the missing client funds. It is up to our sole discretion which tips warrant a reward, if any. The total of all rewards will not exceed $100,000 USD. Kraken may end this reward program at any point in time. All leads collected by Kraken will be provided to the FBI, RCMP or other law enforcement authorities, who have an active interest in this case. ------- Listen to Episode 3 “Chasing the Conspiracy” & Episode 4 “Solving the Conspiracy” below. RSS Feed: https://howtogrowadecacorn.libsyn.com... iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/h... Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/how-to-grow-a-... Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0wOXtyx... Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/s?fid=362800&... ------- Buy, sell and trade crypto on Kraken: https://www.kraken.com/ Find out more about us: https://www.kraken.com/en-us/learn/po... ------- Follow Us! Twitter - https://twitter.com/krakenfx Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/KrakenFX/ Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/Kraken/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/kraken-exchange
ASL Crypto Tips: How to sign up with Kraken/Ripple
 
03:05
Sign up here: https://www.kraken.com Coinbase: You'll receive $10 in free bitcoin by signing up with this link: http://bit.ly/2qZTgEA https://coinmarketcap.com/calculator/ Coindesk Calculator BTC TO USD here https://www.coindesk.com/calculator/ Changelly here: https://changelly.com/?ref_id=5c1e042...
Views: 116 Sean Jackson
WHICH IS BEST COIN TO INVEST RIPPLE COIN | RIPPLE COIN  FUTURE | HOW TO BUY RIPPLE COIN | XRP FUTURE
 
10:27
दोस्तों इस विडियो में आपको RIPPLE कॉइन के बारे में बताया गया है How to buy Ripple (XRP) Buy XRP | Ripple How to Buy XRP 5 Ways to Buy Ripple buy ripple xrp with paypal buy xrp with credit card how to buy ripple with coinbase best way to buy ripple how to buy xrp with coinbase best exchange to buy ripple Thanks RAJ Admin-Tech Help In Hindi Technology and Online Earning, Crypto Trading Expert My Referral Links My Zebpay Referral Link:REF88563433 My Unocoin referral code: U535293 Free Pow Token Link: https://goo.gl/myatrk Free Wazirx Coin: https://wazirx.com/#/invite/z5rw5 Free Refereum ICO: https://goo.gl/cYZyck Free Bithercash ICO: https://goo.gl/CvoQBd Free Digitex ICO: https://goo.gl/qNg3HE Free Platin Coin: https://goo.gl/T8wvXT Koinex: https://koinex.in/?ref=9644ba Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=21311660 CoinExchange: https://goo.gl/KKPkCj HitBTC Exchange: https://goo.gl/yka7Lw Email : [email protected] Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TechHelpInHindi Facebook: http://fb.me/techhelpinhindi Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/techhelpinhindi Most Popular videos Best CryptoCurrency Exchange in India | KYC Process | Review https://youtu.be/JBSJ1meLmJ4 Koinex App Tutorial | Deposit | Withdraw | Signup & User Review https://youtu.be/JVfCfGCHjfQ Koinex Official Android App Launched https://youtu.be/kTMoO0p0aGg How to buy Litecoin | Bitcoin cash | Bitcoin from Zebpay https://youtu.be/AffXnSnIigo Reliance Jio Coin Launch Date, Launce Price https://youtu.be/bAUFPt1z3eA Bitcoin latest news in india https://youtu.be/zeDMVhTh-ns How to register Online FIR https://youtu.be/5PCU5H5bapM How to get Free 22,234 POW Token https://youtu.be/8_RUKy5qSW4 How to register for bithercash https://youtu.be/olbPCGAkFq8 How to pay lic premium online without registration https://youtu.be/vm3G1N48nvk Digitex ico full details || Digitex ICO Reviews https://youtu.be/lpJVVSOgpbI How to buy bitconnectx coin https://youtu.be/To9Ee3wwJnw HOW TO REGISTER ON BINANCE EXCHANGE https://youtu.be/KHOPGLphmeg Bitconnect x full information https://youtu.be/JKAdqn_ROzk BitConnect X ICO start on 10.01.2018 RIPPLE कॉइन कैसे खरीदा जाता है (HINDI) https://youtu.be/Zf6zpHkjOtE How to deposit money Koinex Exchange wallet https://youtu.be/8EceEicMYE0 भारत का बेस्ट एक्सचेंज कोनसा है https://youtu.be/XXcyeXOXbF0 गर्लफ्रेंड/बॉयफ्रेंड की कॉल से परेशान तो यह एप्प आपके लिए ही है https://youtu.be/JJ_0r80jnRo Check Your Aadhaar Card Active or Not https://youtu.be/Il6erUSyyDY Simple trick to hack someone's mobile https://youtu.be/s3nq8DplmGg DELETE YOUR MOBILE NUMBER FROM FACEBOOK https://youtu.be/B2CTlGg2mRY How to Withdraw less then 100 dollar from Google https://youtu.be/g5EBvQ5RrN8 मेमोरी कार्ड के साइज़ को बढ़ाए https://youtu.be/m56rm5NhVW0 HOW TO CHECK YOUR PAN CARD LINK WITH AADHAR https://youtu.be/jOC7sI-Pbn0 आधारकार्ड में रजिस्टर नंबर देखे https://youtu.BE/1Sggy_04GHQ कैसे पता करें हमारा आधार बैंक से लिंक हैं https://youtu.be/6is0rdezZjU आधार कार्ड में अपना ईमेल एड्रेस रजिस्टर कर सकते है https://youtu.be/r6Ho7B9o7_E ripple wallet india ripple exchange in india how to buy ripple in inr btcxindia ripple btcxindia review koinex review ethexindia ripple price inr kraken ripple bitstamp review COINSECURE BUYUCOIN COINSECURE KOINEX EXCHANGE How to legally buy ripple coin in India How to Buy Ripple in India How to Buy Ripple buy ripple coin in india buy ethereum in india buy ethereum with credit card how to buy ethereum stock buy ethereum with paypal how to buy ethereum reddit buy ethereum uk buy litecoin with paypal buy litecoin with credit card buy litecoin with debit card litecoins price buy litecoin instantly buy litecoin coinbase where to buy litecoin buy litecoin stock how to sell ethereum how much is ethereum How to Add Money to Koinex Wallet Best Bitcoin Wallets in India How to deposit money in koinex koinex kyc koinex register koinex contact number koinex sign up koinex exchange india koinex app koinex customer service number koinex tutorial Koinex Review How to deposit and withdraw cryptocurrencies on Koinex How to Buy Ripple from Koinex how to buy ripple in india ripple price in india ripple price 2018 ripple xrp xrp ripple ripple coin price today how to buy ripple with inr best cryptocurrency exchange in india -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "How to Bid/Ask & Buy/Sell in Koinex Exchange | Koinex Exchange Trading Tutorial In Hindi" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zVfPzv1MOs -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 18587 Tech Help In Hindi
How I Would Personally Invest $1000 In Crypto
 
43:01
Keeping it casual today with a livestream. Grab a brew and hangout with me! Like. Comment. Subscribe. Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio *********************************************************************** 💥Buy Me A Beer?💥 ►BTC: 39E1hxc61GXMjmYEJnEwcY8Pn7K5kYh2iz 💥Support The Channel!!💥 Sign up for Coinbase & get $10 in free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a79084... 💥Get a Nano Ledger S: Best Way to Keep your Cryptocurrency Safe! https://www.ledger.com/?r=29fd4d75e9bc *********************************************************************** #Bitcoin #Invest #Crypto #Ethereum #Binance #Crypto #Invest #Elastos #Vechain #PundiX #Tron #Ethereum #Cardano #IOTA #Ripple #XRP #Neblio #Starbucks #BAKKT #XRP #StellarLumens #Google #Vechain #Ripple #ethereum #Bakkt #Crypto #cryptocurrency #news #btc #Invest #eth #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #eos #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #stocks #marketanalysis #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, electroneum, tron, best altcoin buys, hodl, vechain, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins 2019, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash, bakkt, xrp, cardano, ripple, bitcoin bottom, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, digibyte, binance, basic attention token, invest, invest $1000, top investment,
Views: 19071 Altcoin Daily
XRP TV Live 24/7 - #XRP #Ripple #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #Blockchain 2018 HD
 
01:42:48
#xrp #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #ripple 24/7 LIVE HD #ripple #XRPthestandard #xrpTheBase Tip Bot Donaten Link : https://www.xrptipbot.com/u:XRPSUPPORT/n:twitter ⬇⬇---SHOW MORE---⬇⬇ ════════════════════════════════════ Donate : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation Thanks ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 468 XRP
New Partnership Ripple! 5/27/2018
 
04:58
Interview with Emi Yoshikawa, Dir Joint Venture Partnership Ripple Use Binance To Trade Best Plattform for XRP or other Crypto, here : ➤ https://bit.ly/2wqXf4u 🚩Mine CRYPTO : https://bit.ly/2FH1iJ7 🚩 ════════════════════════════════════ ➤Donate : 🚩🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/... 💥💥XRP rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh ~~~❗️ dont forget The TAG : 100789987 🚩LTC MJcMBkYbB1Gp8PnXwrcheJSWm87RrBSqrq 🚩BTC 38zBZ1w2B5XHw3ehhc3TJKJmJ53zKXNeCZ 🚩ETC 0x850FebB3FD380b4D1e6cBdaA525529890F3E6297 🚩BCH qrldlhsr264k3ca9magmatmjpkrst73j75mq0lk65r Thank You! ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter https://mobile.twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ➤We Search Mods !To Do you have any interest in becoming a presenter with us? then simply get in touch by chat. or on Twitter ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩►Buy Crypto : https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a3a2d7... ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRK... ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요
Views: 2981 XRP