Home
Search results “Kraken ripple address change”
How to buy Ripple XRP using Kraken
 
14:01
UPDATE 11/28/2017 - Exodus now has Ripple built into their wallet so I recommend using the Exodus wallet to purchase and hodl Ripple. You can also purchase Ripple through the Exodus wallet, much easier then dealing with Kraken! Exodus Eden : https://www.exodus.io/eden/ Faster Way to buy Ripple - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=slSvgIHBTOo Get 3% off all Genesis Mining contracts using code KTwXjM. https://goo.gl/4khkfC hashflare bitcoin mining. https://goo.gl/ZfNMth Nice Hash mining pools and software. https://goo.gl/WVCDak Use Coinbase to buy Bitcoin, Litecoin, or Ethereum. https://goo.gl/S75Bsd (use this link and get $10 of free bitcoin!) Use Changelly to buy bitcoin. https://goo.gl/pVZ6eZ ►►► Exchanges Binance : https://goo.gl/8pVwn8 GDAX : https://www.gdax.com/ BitShares: https://goo.gl/vZm2N3 HITBTC : https://goo.gl/Av4b8k ►►► Storing Bitcoin ::Hardware Wallets:: ► Ledger Nano S : http://amzn.to/2CD28ZM ► Trezor (White) : http://amzn.to/2CDg1rY ► Trezor (Black) : http://amzn.to/2Arn3Kb ► KeepKey : http://amzn.to/2F8Feaz ::Ditigal Light Wallets:: ► Exodus : https://www.exodus.io/ ► Jaxx : https://www.jaxx.io/ ►►► Donations & Tips Litecoin : LM9CvbojkMNUYFSoREY1k4DuHewGgJ33bp Bitcoin : 1PoSET9P6BdcbTJM5jx7RdU1qeuKPiodAf Bitcoin Cash : 14otfxCTJTjZ5z1ZYvzFBFYg8EkgYv4nQZ Ethereum : 0x416b20Cca5041541EDC2DC0Fd64DCC705eFE4D6A Dash : Xj73LRr7sYwQxuq5vcSF6v5GVTixE1dZhX DogeCoin : DKPkQK7ycFnj3Pb9tZvfaPSrq54J3ZLZ97 ►►► More ways to follow GottaMinute: SteemIt : https://steemit.com/@bitit Discord : https://discord.gg/hYdVp8J ►►► Please like & subscribe & thanks for watching :)
Views: 50672 GottaMinute
💸 How to Withdraw/Deposit Ripple XRP on Kraken (Very Easy) 💵
 
03:09
This is a quick video showing you how you can either deposit #Ripple #XRP or withdraw Ripple XRP from #Kraken. 🎬 What is Ripple XRP - https://youtu.be/rKSNUzK_s-I 🎬 How To Buy Ripple on Kraken - https://youtu.be/rKSNUzK_s-I -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- [😲 ABOUT ME] My name is Josh, and I run "True Miller". True Miller is a project where I make content on various topics involving the internet, computers and making money. I am constantly looking for new topics to learn about and share, especially if they're related in some way to the content I'm already producing. Please contact me with a comment, @, dm, or whatever you need to if you want me to make a video on something! [🔀 PLAYLISTS] I do my best to put my videos in related-topic playlists, that way you don't need to syphon through all my content to find what you're looking for! - Check out all my playlists here: https://www.youtube.com/user/MoneyOnlyWithJosh/playlists [🤙 CONTACT ME] The best way to contact me is via the links below.. There is an order to this, so try go with the top links first! - YouTube: (in the comment section of any specific video) - Reddit: http://reddit.com/r/TrueMiller - Twitter: https://twitter.com/joshamiller - Facebook Page: http://facebook.com/truemillerblog [💚 FOLLOW/ADD ME] You can follow me on the following platforms.. - Twitter: (above) - Facebook: (above) - YouTube: https://youtube.com/c/TRUEMILLER/subscribe - SnapChat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/joshmlller - Instagram: https://instagram.com/joshmilleruk [👍 USEFUL LINKS] Check out these links, they're here for a reason. Because I think they'll do you good! - Buy Bitcoin and other #crypto on Coinbase using Credit/Debit Card: http://truemiller.com/recommended/coinbase - Trade Bitcoin with other people on LocalBitcoins: http://truemiller.com/recommended/localbitcoins Until next time, Josh
Views: 13463 TRUE MILLER
Buy Crypto With Fiat (USD/EURO) - Kraken Exchange Tutorial!
 
15:15
Kraken is a popular cryptocurrency exchange which allows you to trade for many different cryptocurrencies and supports Fiat (USD/Euro) deposits/withdrawals. In this tutorial video, we cover the entire process of using the Kraken Exchange from signing up, verifying, security, deposits, trading, and withdrawal. Let us know below if you have any questions about how to use Kraken and we will try to help! #Kraken #Exchange #Cryptocurrency #Crypto #Tutorial #Fiat Timestamps: 1:26 Disclaimer for video 1:49 Sign up for Kraken account 2:20 Activation of account 2:40 Account verification - Tier 1 and Tier 2 4:29 Account security 2FA set up 5:59 Additional security features - Master Key and Global Settings Lock 6:50 Deposit funds into account (EU Sepa Transfer) 8:39 Generating new addresses 9:50 Live trade of ETH/EUR, accessing trading charts 10:30 Different order forms - Simple, Intermediate, and Advanced 11:05 Simple order form example - Limit/Market order 12:45 Withdraw funds from Kraken exchange End scene music: Adventures by A Himitsu https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music released by Argofox https://youtu.be/8BXNwnxaVQE Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/MkNeIUgNPQ8
Views: 3900 Bitcoin for Beginners
💸How to Buy Ripple XRP on Kraken 💱 Quick & Easy
 
02:29
This video will show you how to buy #Ripple #XRP on Kraken, one of the biggest #cryptocurrency exchanges on the web. First you'll need some #Bitcoin, then, send your money to your Kraken Bitcoin wallet, following that, you buy Ripple with Bitcoin! If your verify your account to a high enough tier, you can buy Ripple with normal cash! -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- [😲 ABOUT ME] My name is Josh, and I run "True Miller". True Miller is a project where I make content on various topics involving the internet, computers and making-money. I am constantly looking for new topics to learn about and share, especially if they're related in someway to the content I'm already producing. Please contact me with a comment, @, dm, or whatever you need to, if you want me to make a video on something! [🔀 PLAYLISTS] I do my best to put my videos in related-topic playlists, that way you don't need to siphon through all my content to find what you're looking for! - Check out all my playlists here: https://www.youtube.com/user/MoneyOnlyWithJosh/playlists [🤙 CONTACT ME] The best way to contact me is via the links below.. There is an order to this, so try go with the top links first! - YouTube: (in the comment section of any specific video) - Reddit: http://reddit.com/r/TrueMiller - Twitter: https://twitter.com/joshamiller - Facebook Page: http://facebook.com/truemillerblog [💚 FOLLOW/ADD ME] You can follow me on the following platforms.. - Twitter: (above) - Facebook: (above) - YouTube: https://youtube.com/c/TRUEMILLER/subscribe - SnapChat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/joshmlller - Instagram: https://instagram.com/joshmilleruk [👍 USEFUL LINKS] Check out these links, they're here for a reason. Because I think they'll do you good! - Buy Bitcoin and other crypto on Coinbase using Credit/Debit Card: http://truemiller.com/recommended/coinbase - Trade Bitcoin with other people on LocalBitcoins: http://truemiller.com/recommended/localbitcoins Until next time, Josh
Views: 55815 TRUE MILLER
How To Use Kraken - Bitcoin Trading Exchange
 
05:19
Please Subscribe :) Oh, and visit my crypto exchange tutorial website: https://ethalto.com/ Jan 2018 Update - It looks like Kraken has fixed their up-time and scalability issues that were present during the second half of 2017 :) This 5 minute overview shows how to use the Kraken cryptocurrency exchange. The tutorial covers how to verify your account, add funds, withdraw funds, select currency pairs, buy coins, and security. I wish you all the best in your investments. If you'd like to make a donation to my channel, thank you, here are some of my Crypto addresses: Bitcoin (BTC) -- 1JyvAYxRM5BFFnMP5aAr99sjA5FnRGf8fg Ether (ETH) -- 0xaef14c275bb44FBE6b97fC781f3a9318330B7e42 Litecoin (LTC) -- LbuS71nYgSETo7HKWEmKf9qgvKWg3YgMhT :)
Views: 59068 SuperHands
Transfer Your Crypto Assets From Kraken To Ledger
 
00:59
Today, we take a closer look at how you can move your crypto assets from your Kraken account to your Ledger Live account. Read more about it in this article: https://www.ledger.fr/2018/12/12/migrating-your-crypto-assets-from-kraken/ For more information about Ledger hardware wallets, visit https://www.ledger.com. For any questions, don't hesitate to leave a comment.
Views: 873 Ledger
Как купить Ripple на kraken. How to  bay Ripple.
 
01:17
https://hashflare.io/r/3DADADD6
Views: 908 Herberts Bundzis
Kraken.com tutorial for beginners
 
25:14
Check out my other video called "Live funding of Kraken account" https://youtu.be/89am5VSnGWU Also leave any questions and I'll reply. new to buying Bitcoin? there is definitely a learning curve. join me and I'll walk you through it step by step. or email me at [email protected] Show some love if you like: Bitcoin (BTC) wallet: 1FN8RenkPmqkq3AC8PRckdZYFDpbgaVG7w Ether Wallet: 0xC74B691c66431BCCc9d95fab7c1a6317d7965a92 Get free Bitcoin here https://freebitco.in/?r=6278288 These are MY ideas, and I am presenting them here for entertainment/analysis purposes ONLY, you MUST do YOUR OWN due diligence before investing in ANY CC's or digital assets; Understand the Risks. #Kraken.com #Bitcoin #Crypto #Cryptocurrency #Blockchain #BTC #Tutorial #Makemoneyonline
Views: 79817 Crypto Collision
It’s ‘Ripple’: Kraken Wades into XRP Cryptocurency Naming Debate
 
03:19
Subscribe for Latest on Money, Gold, Silver, Bitcoin, Stock Market, Litecoin, Ethereum,Ripple, Tron, Altcoin, Cryptocurrencies, Financial Crash .. Please Click Below to SUBSCRIBE & More Videos: https://bit.ly/2KKlNJa Thank For Watching !
Views: 25 o0Currency Future
How To Sell Bitcoin, Ethereum... Cryptocurrency For Fiat And Cash It Out To Your Bank (With Kraken)
 
10:45
Join Binance Exchange Here! https://www.binance.com/?ref=13795076 Join Kucoin Exchange Here! https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7chr68 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies DAILY with HashFlare! https://hashflare.io/r/AC41A081 Use code "QnCw0O" and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining!  https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/743555 Recommended Wallet: Ledger Blue / Ledger Nano S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/ae80 Recommended Wallet: Trezor https://shop.trezor.io?a=rdysv8k8w29q Code: rdysv8k8w29q My Twitter!  https://twitter.com/cryptotplusd Donations are very much appreciated as they help me allocate more time to helping you and keep this channel going!!  Bitcoin: 18ugE8gT9QiUd6RGu4JtLrzpvNTJBA9hpH Litecoin: Lh1zojqLUAW4kGLbqK9HALgvp4SHHdkWzk DOGE: DNYyrmcXjWbcFuWjn2NoRFWCLJVCnNcaQS Dash: Xb58Xx66SYCEysuk35j9DhujUVG5jjSXvE Ethereum: 0x10aDD781A8327A632e618DAd6cCb540e091ac6e8 ETC : 0x6A8d2a811995734024cfBCA6bCe0E353aF28d6A4 Stellar: GASZWJUTGFFYIBQ6FXDH2BCJWPCFF7OGMTRJ7ZNGCVEF5XMBC7JZWTLY Verge: DJcPW71JTc66We9hdy3peW2qtKdfKyiVwK Please like share and subscribe!  THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT! **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 24397 crypto
How to Buy XRP on Kraken - Ripple Course
 
01:26
Complete 2 Course Bundle can be found for $10 at Bitcoin & Ripple Course (2 Course Bundle) https://www.udemy.com/bitcoin-ripple/?couponCode=YOUTUBE
Views: 2299 Saad Tariq Hameed
How to buy Ripple using Coinbase and Kraken ?
 
07:29
https://medium.com/@vinodh.thiagarajan/how-to-buy-ripple-alt-coin-xrp-c58b9fe99213
Views: 5352 Vinodh Thiagarajan
It’s ‘Ripple’  Kraken Wades into XRP Cryptocurency Naming Debate
 
04:04
Full Disclaimer: This video and its contents are for informational purposes only and do not constitute an offer to sell or trade, a solicitation to buy, or recommendation for any security, cryptocurrency, ICO, or related product, nor does it constitute an offer to provide investment advice or other related services by CryptCommunity. may have a financial investment with the cryptocurrencies discussed in this video. In preparing this video, no individual financial or investment needs of the viewer have been taken into account nor is any financial or investment advice being offered. Any views expressed in this video were prepared based upon the information available at the time such views were written. Changed or additional information could cause such views to change
Views: 11 Crypto News
Ripple Safe Wallet - Ledger Nano S - offline cold storage
 
11:46
Ledger Nano S now offers storage for Ripple Coin Buy Ledger from the official website: http://bit.ly/2i5T2Nh Feel free to share and leave a comment below. 🚩 Get $10 worth of Bitcoin on your first $100 crypto purchase from Coinbase with my link: https://bit.ly/2I21PqS 🚩 Mining: I use the services of Genesis Mining since 2016. Use the code 28Xwzx and get a discount every time you purchase hashpower to mine Bitcoin or Ethereum, Monero, Lite, Dash and more at: https://www.genesis-mining.com/ 🚩🚩Discount Code - 28Xwzx (apply at the point of purchase) 💎Popular websites to buy Crypto in Europe/US: •BitPanda (BTC, ETH, DASH) http://bit.ly/2qIwK2N •Coinbase (BTC, ETH, LTC) https://bit.ly/2I21PqS •Luno (BTC) https://www.luno.com •Local Bitcoins - localbitcoins.com •Payeer : http://bit.ly/2gcFD2H •Kraken - https://www.kraken.com/ 🏆 Top Bitcoin Exchanges : •Binance http://bit.ly/2AMfkXA •Kucoin http://bit.ly/2Fq9FKc •Poloniex https://poloniex.com •HitBtc: https://bit.ly/2rcvpE1 •Changely http://bit.ly/2wB4g1D (good for coins swaps) Truly decentralized exchange with atomic swaps pre-register here: 📄https://www.altcoin.io?kid=KQZ7C 💎Useful wallets with instant-exchange features: ►Coinomi : https://coinomi.com (android mobile app) ►Exodus : https://www.exodus.io/ (desktop app) ►Jaxx : https://jaxx.io/ (chrome ext; desktop app; mobile app) ►Coinpayments : http://bit.ly/2gkpJ3Z 💻Find me on social media: ►Facebook : https://goo.gl/7fRuDH ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/busyjordy 🔐RECOMMENDED : Cold Storage (my top choice) Ledger Nano S (multi-coins secure) : http://bit.ly/2i5T2Nh also, check out : How to set up Ledger Nano S Wallet: https://youtu.be/c8e63ZNqdLQ
Views: 91368 OJ Jordan
Ripple And XRP Futures Are Next On Kraken
 
11:11
Get A Ledger Hard Wallet For Safe Digital Asset Storage http://bit.ly/2HKGIcO Enter Uphold $500K Giveaway: http://bit.ly/2RFt7ZA Get Cinnamon For Your Coffee Here: https://bit.ly/2UEYIMx Digital Asset Investor Website http://thedai.io _____________________________________________ XRP Donations Welcome And Appreciated Address: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh Destination Tag 108856788 _____________________________________________ Get Crypto Merchandise http://bit.ly/2tEys8a _____________________________________________ Follow Me On Twitter http://www.twitter.com/@digitalassetbuy _____________________________________________ Disclaimer: I am not a licensed financial advisor. All videos on this channel are intended for entertainment purposes only. You should not buy, sell, or invest in any asset based on what I say in these videos. You should know that investing carries extreme risks. You could lose your entire investment. This is not trading advice and I am in no way liable for any losses incurred.
Ripple vs XRP, the Kraken problem
 
05:37
My website: https://cryptotradingvlog.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodfreephotos Ripple vs XRP, the Kraken problem ------------------------- Free Bitcoins! Free Bit Coin: https://freebitco.in/?r=10980540 Free Dogecoin: http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1539538 Free XRP: https://coinfaucet.io/?ref=428670 Free Cardano: https://freecardano.com/?ref=70437 Free Bitcoin: http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=9388c2a7dbd8 Free Dogecoin: http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=e28684360608 Free Litecoin: http://moonliteco.in/?ref=22fe36b272ac Moon Dash: http://moondash.co.in/?ref=0D7978418906 Moon Bitcoin Cash: http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=29178717... Bonus Bitcoin: http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=CA4F8BA20E27 Bitcoin fun: http://bitfun.co/?ref=AF394F2CC1EB Exchanges I use and trust: Coinbase/Coinbase pro: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1dccf... Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11517630 Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?... Coinexchange: https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=e89d432b Bleutrade: https://bleutrade.com/exchange/191209 ------------------------- If you want to leave me a tip, here are the addresses, Dogecoin is preferred, I don't give refunds, so please enter the right amount: Doge: DDvsYXw2vtBaTRd9G8JyZekmJ9LFvjGjhc TRON: TX4JztzDyDPDqrNciDfTwa6NZqCca1HY56 Litecoin: Lcab1UZcPSXxjH8PfyzoGt8JTFSBfkMxM1 Bitcoin: 16BKWthynKYcawY8ivatbY6qg58nBQQ56a Ethereum: 0xc49c42e1aEd6F645d67DA4eA512b69C31f7d477 ----------------- My other channels: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMAe... -- Food channel https://www.youtube.com/user/Iamaninj... -- Photography channel * I am not a financial adviser and this is not financial advice. You are responsible for your own money and investments
Views: 1098 Cryptocurrency News
Kraken Exchange Opens Margin Trading for Bitcoin Cash & Ripple
 
00:49
The popular cryptocurrency exchange Kraken has announced that is launched margin trading for Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and XRP. This would allow users to trade virtual currencies with funds that they do not actually have allowing them to make greater profits but amplifying their losses as well. The information was released in a blog post by the company on December 29. Now there are eight assets that are available for being traded with margin, including Bitcoin (XBT), Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Augur (REP), Monero (XMR) and Tether (USDT). The leverage available for users will depend on their account verification level. Top tier accounts could have the possibility to leverage 500 BCH or 2.5 million XRP coins. Leverage levels start at 2x for Bitcoin and 5x for XRP.
Views: 23 Psy Break
ASL Crypto Tips: How to sign up with Kraken/Ripple
 
03:05
Sign up here: https://www.kraken.com Coinbase: You'll receive $10 in free bitcoin by signing up with this link: http://bit.ly/2qZTgEA https://coinmarketcap.com/calculator/ Coindesk Calculator BTC TO USD here https://www.coindesk.com/calculator/ Changelly here: https://changelly.com/?ref_id=5c1e042...
Views: 115 Sean Jackson
How to send XRP to Kraken from Exarpy | Tutorial
 
01:38
Our tutorial on how to send Ripple (XRP) from Exarpy to Kraken. Follow us: Twitter: https://twitter.com/exarpycom Instagram: https://instagram.com/exarpy Facebook: https://facebook.com/exarpy
Views: 60 Exarpy
Vitalik throwing shade, Kuwait & Ripple, Kraken adding new Crypto
 
05:08
Kuwait is pairing with Ripple to help their national bank, Vitalik dishing out some hate toward the latest Bitcoin forks, the US Department of Defence is looking at new ways to use blockchain, Kraken has added new cryptos to their list of assets you can use for margin trading, and Facebook is set to launch a stablecoin, let’s start the show!
How to move Ripple to a Ledger Nano S from Binance
 
08:20
Secure your Ripple and get your XRP off Binance onto a Ledger Nano S Wallet. Please use my referral links: Coinbase Exchange: https://www.coinbase.com/join/593e067... (you and I get $10 when you invest $100 or more) Binance Exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=12781632 Ledger Nano S: http://amzn.to/2ysuRdW Ledger Nano S Direct: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/8d09 Keep in mind you have to keep a Minimum of 20XRP in that wallet: https://ripple.com/build/reserves/ If you are feeling generous, please send BTC: 17wTqesDhBaqH8D43BnYYUw9EmDC9HcBp2 As of December 16, 2017: 1 BTC = $18800 1 XRP = $0.74 or 0.000033849 BTC How to buy Ripple: https://youtu.be/I5JuYBirw94 Just remember, buy the dip ;-) Why you don't want to keep your coins on Exchanges: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@garycruz/don-t-store-your-coins-on-an-exchange Restore to a Ledger Nano S: https://medium.com/@trionkidnapper/ledger-nano-s-restoring-a-device-using-recovery-phrase-d80051ecf17a Don't share your 24 words! https://ledger.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115005161325-Backup-24-words-seed-and-compatible-seeds If you are new to Ripple, check out the right sidebar for: https://www.reddit.com/r/ripple/
Views: 144183 Gary Cruz
How to Store Ripple on a Ledger Nano S
 
09:51
In this video I show how to store ripple XRP on a ledger nano s hardware wallet. You should store your XRP on a hardware wallet and here is how to do it. https://www.facebook.com/thomaswilliamporter/ Ledger Nano S on amazon http://amzn.to/2CgfHfn Binance https://www.binance.com/?ref=12918997 Ledger Nano S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/products/ledger-nano-s Ripple charts https://xrpcharts.ripple.com/#/ Other great videos on Stellar Lumens and the Nano S: Ripple Wallet https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vd5kvikqyIo Ripple Safe Wallet https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llWtPcH81hY Ledger S Nano Tricks with Ripple https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llWtPcH81hY
Views: 9761 Thomas Porter
Ripple xRapid "Live in the next Month" - BlockTower Capital Expansion - Kraken OTC - Sofitto Wallet
 
22:44
xRapid Video - https://www.cnbc.com/2018/09/17/ripple-hints-cryptocurrency-product-xrapid-will-go-live-soon.html Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 Website - http://www.ThinkingCrypto.com/ Follow on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thinkingcrypto/ Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ThinkingCrypto1 Follow on Steemit - https://steemit.com/@thinkingcrypto - Ripple's Sagar Sarbhai, interviewed on CNBC, says he's "confident" cryptocurrency product xRapid will go into commercial application soon. xRapid utilizes XRP which is the number 3 crypto in the market - BlockTower Capital, co-founded a year ago by former Goldman Sachs investment manager Matthew Goetz, expanded its staff this year and opened a second office amid the rout in digital assets, according to a person familiar with the firm. - Kraken Expands Over The Counter (OTC) Block Trading Service - Sofitto unveils cryptocurrency hardware wallet which will support Bitcoins (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC) Bitcoin Cash, Ripple XRP, and ERC20 tokens #XRP #Ripple #Crypto Sign up with Coinbase for Free to start investing in Bitcoin and get $10 free Bitcoin when you spend $100! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/59db057bed984302ff3b1275 Easily purchase Altcoins such as Ripple XRP, Cardano and more on the Binance exchange - https://www.binance.com/?ref=21575512 Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! : -Buy directly from Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 -Buy on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2zYgdAv Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies Daily with HashFlare! Free to sign up! - https://hashflare.io/r/373CC8F3 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies with Genesis Mining. Use code "he76Rc" and get 3% off every purchase - https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2126471 Help support the channel! Donations : BTC - 3GPcKwB3UGML4UiYqZM6BYx7Nu5Dj7GKDD ETH - 0x7929e49cabe8d95d31392eaf974f378b508da2f4 LTC - MWMhsyGX7tsTPGS2EtSCAWpy3ywCv25r6B XRP - rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Destination Tag - 35594196 Disclaimer - Thinking Crypto and Tony Edward are not financial or investment experts. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advice.
Views: 11008 Thinking Crypto
🔥Ripple - A Matter Of Time!🔥BTC Rally 🔥Kraken $1Billion🔥Hilton To Accept BAT Tokens 🔥 ENJ
 
59:14
#btc #xrp #ren #enj #metm #ltc ******************************************************** Join the premium group by clicking here: https://stevenaitchison.mykajabi.com/p/cyt-crypto-monthly ******************************************************** Join Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com?a=4openRe7Az Join Bitsdaq Exchange and Get Free Crypto: https://bitsdaq.com/signup?referralCode=EZ2UWJBJ DOWNLOAD THE NEW BRAVE BROWSER: https://brave.com/cyt766 Join our telegram channel: https://t.me/CYTCrypto ******************************************************** For Business Inquiries: [email protected] ******************************************************** ******************************************************** Get Your Hidden Gems Free Ebook: https://cytcrypto.kickoffpages.com?kid=SPB7A ******************************************************** SUPPORT THE CHANNEL 👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊 Donate XRP to this channel: XRP Address: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh Deposit Tag: 101115227 👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊 Join our telegram channel: https://t.me/CYTCrypto Please hit the likes, turn on notifications and subscribe to this channel to see more videos like this. **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 538 CYT-Crypto
Changing my Bitcoin into ZCash using Kraken
 
23:57
► http://www.thebitcoinproject.com/keith/ - DONATE ► http://www.thebitcoinproject.com/ - BLOG ► https://facebook.com/thebitcoinproject - FACEBOOK In this video I'm documenting the mission I went on to get a ZCash wallet set up as I'm a real novice when it comes to all things tech. But I've managed to get it set up and I've exchange my Bitcoin with Kraken in to ZCash I'm hoping that the XEC to BTC value will go to insane heights, and whilst I could have left my zec balance in kraken, I instead chose to withdraw it to a transparent wallet and again to a secure wallet. By doing this I can keep my Zcash as secure as my PC, and if the price continues to rise I'll look at moving it in to another crypto which has potential. I'm thinking Ether, but I want the zcash value to increase significantly before I do this. And in the video I explain how the potential if both zcash and ether reach the same price as bitcoin at seperate times, I could potentially net $45k. So please subscribe to see what happens ► http://www.thebitcoinproject.com/keith/ - DONATE ► http://www.thebitcoinproject.com/ - BLOG ► https://facebook.com/thebitcoinproject - FACEBOOK
Views: 1970 The Bitcoin Project
KRAKEN: BEWARE OF EXCHANGES! Programmer explains.
 
23:12
The CEO of Kraken warns crypto investors while Grin mines the most expensive genesis block in history followed by a 96% crash in price. Stake.com - place a bet and start winning just like everyone else - https://goo.gl/hYP7BK https://twitter.com/DoveyWan/status/1085572208133427200 https://www.cryptoglobe.com/latest/2019/01/grin-launch-sees-mining-explosion-while-price-dives-more-than-95/ https://www.ccn.com/please-do-not-store-crypto-on-any-exchange-warns-ceo-of-major-crypto-exchange-kraken/ https://toshitimes.com/new-zealand-police-calls-cryptopia-hack-complex-binance-able-to-freeze-some-of-the-funds/ https://www.cryptoglobe.com/latest/2019/01/grin-launch-sees-mining-explosion-while-price-dives-more-than-95/ https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/grin Unfortunately, Resistance excluded the US from the contest :( it sucks, sorry guys ❤️ RULES TO WIN LEDGER NANO S: 1) Comment what you have learned or bring a new perspective. 2) Sign up here: https://toshitimes.com/resistance-ledger-nano-s/ 3) Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg GET FULL ACCESS TO THE ACADEMY: https://academy.ivanontech.com LET’S MEET IN NEW YORK: https://www.facebook.com/events/452734075131412/ 💰 GET $10 TO BUY YOUR FIRST CRYPTO: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59d1738ff36136022bd9ee10 🏆 BUY PHYSICAL BULLION GOLD: http://www.bullionvaultaffiliate.com/ivanli/en 📈 BEST ALTCOIN EXCHANGE: https://www.binance.com/en?ref=35933746 🔐 BEST WALLET: https://www.ledger.com?r=5a56aa023b40&tracker=IOT Good Morning Crypto 🎓 LEARN SMART CONTRACT PROGRAMMING http://coding.ivanontech.com 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 14503 Ivan on Tech
How to withdraw XRP from Kraken to Exarpy | Tutorial
 
01:39
Our tutorial on how to transfer Ripple (XRP) from Kraken to Exarpy.com Follow us: Twitter: https://twitter.com/exarpycom Instagram: https://instagram.com/exarpy Facebook: https://facebook.com/exarpy
Views: 241 Exarpy
Ripple XRP VS KRAKEN | $XRP$ | Explained
 
06:51
FUTURE XRP MILLIONAIRE T-SHIRT: http://bit.ly/2DWshEi FUTURE XRP MILLIONAIRE LONG SLEEVE: http://bit.ly/2Rc6FX8 FUTURE XRP MILLIONAIRE BASEBALL SHIRT: http://bit.ly/2AkbiY7 Ripple XRP VS KRAKEN | $XRP$ As Kraken adds XRP margin trading, it appears to have been drawn into a Ripple versus XRP naming debate that first emerged earlier this year. How the debate began with Kraken is unclear, but Kraken tweeted in an obvious response to a reference to its adding “Ripple XRP” to the platform and a recent blog post announcing the additions of XRP and Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to its margin trading offering. There does seem to be some ambiguous, and maybe tongue in cheek requests to buy “Ripple” shares rather than XRP coins via Kraken. SOURCE: https://www.ccn.com/its-ripple-kraken-wades-into-xrp-cryptocurency-naming-debate/ ✅PROTECT YOUR ONLINE PRIVACY AND DATA WITH IPVANISH VPN: https://www.ipvanish.com/?a_bid=48f95966&a_aid=naughty Earn Money To Be Healthy. Signup here: http://sweatcoinapp.uk/i/phil180108 ✅ [OFFERS] ✔GET $25 BITCOIN FREE HERE: https://vrlps.co/PgQ2VFz/cp ✔Start INVESTING: https://cex.io/r/0/up107571407/0/ ✔TRADE ON BINANCE: https://www.binance.com/?ref=27529551 ✔FREE STOCK HERE: http://share.robinhood.com/philipm72 ✅ Business email: [email protected] ✅[MEDIA] MY SECOND CHANNEL: https://bit.ly/2KQGJ0i SUBSCRIBE TO MY EMAIL LIST: http://eepurl.com/c9Rag1 INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/thenaughtyinvestor/ FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@naughtyinvestor [BOOKS] GET THE CRYPTO ICO INVESTING GUIDE: https://amzn.to/2HbhAMU or http://selz.co/4J3AW7aqN GET THE CRYPTO CHEATSHEET: https://amzn.to/2GICwgq or http://bit.ly/2HF2Ftf JOIN THE GROUP: http://bit.ly/2pi4Rjq Find Great Stuff on Fiverr: https://www.fiverr.com/s2/3034687225 [disclosure] This is not investment advice. All investments have risks. I am not responsible for any financial losses or gains you have made in investments. This content is for entertainment and educational purposes only. Not financial advice. I'm The Naughty Investor and thanks for watching ! #xrp #ripple #kraken
Kraken: Report Shows Why Firms Block US Users; Coinbase Bans; Amazon Can Benefit From XRP
 
18:03
SUBSCRIBE if you enjoy these type of videos! Thanks for watching! Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheCryptoviser Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheCryptoviserNews Cryptoviser Amazon Wish List: http://a.co/gmDnCQj ------------- In today's video: - Kraken releases a graph from their compliance transparency report that shows why firms are blocking US users - Coinbase reportedly banned a social media founder - Ripple's Cory Johnson says that companies like Amazon can benefit from Ripple and XRP - Bitfinex Cryptocurrency Exchange has planned site maintenance coming up. ------- Please remember with any investing that you should DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH before investing your money. I am not a financial adviser and you should not make financial decisions based on my videos. This video is for entertainment and should NOT be used for and is not intended to be investment advice or consulting, this is news and my opinions. -- Photo Credit: https://coincentral.com/coinbase-vs-kraken/
Views: 408 The Cryptoviser
Mercuryfx xRapid Usage - Ripple BeeTech - Huobi OTC XRP - BlockFi BIA - Coinbase Neutrino - ETH ETP
 
13:39
Get the Ledger Nano X to Safely store your Crypto - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 Help support the channel by joining my Patreon group - https://www.patreon.com/thinkingcrypto Sign up with Coinbase for Free and get $10 free Bitcoin when you spend $100! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/59db057bed984302ff3b1275 Easily purchase Altcoins such as XRP, Cardano and more on the Binance exchange - https://www.binance.com/?ref=2157551 Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ThinkingCrypto1 Follow on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thinkingcrypto/ Website - http://www.ThinkingCrypto.com/ Follow on Steemit - https://steemit.com/@thinkingcrypto ================================================= Help support the channel! Donations : BTC - 3GPcKwB3UGML4UiYqZM6BYx7Nu5Dj7GKDD ETH - 0x7929e49cabe8d95d31392eaf974f378b508da2f4 LTC - MWMhsyGX7tsTPGS2EtSCAWpy3ywCv25r6B XRP - rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Destination Tag - 35594196 ================================================= - Mercury has just made history and completed the first ever commercial payment using xRapid to the Philippines. now open for business for company and individual payments to Mexico and the Philippines with Ripple XRP - XRP will launch on Huobi OTC at 10:00 6 March. - SBI Virtual currencies appears to be live - Cryptocurrency lending startup BlockFi has launched a crypto deposit account that provides compound interest. - BlockFi Interest Account (BIA) - Coinbase CEO: Ex-Hacking Team Neutrino Members Will Transition Out of Company Roles - Crypto Futures Provider Volumes Increase 500 Percent After Acquisition by Kraken - SIX Swiss Exchange launches Ethereum-backed exchange-traded product - U.S. Government agencies paid more than $6M for blockchain analysis; led by IRS, ICE and FBI #XRP #Bitcoin #Crypto ================================================= Disclaimer - Thinking Crypto and Tony are not financial or investment experts. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advice. Bitcoin, Bitcoin News, Bitcoin ETF, XRP, XRP News, Ripple, Ripple XRP, Ripple News, Ethereum, Ethereum News, Litecoin, Litecoin News, Crypto, Crypto News, Token Taxonomy Act, Bakkt, Erisx, Fidelity Digital Assets, Cryptocurrency, Digital Assets, Coinbase, Kraken
Views: 5121 Thinking Crypto
How To Buy Ripple XRP - With Cash, Debit, Credit Or Bank Transfer
 
04:01
SUBSCRIBE ! for videos on finance, making money, how to invest and creative ways to acquire passive income ! After 10+ years of investing and saving, I'm here to pass the knowledge onto you ! Ways To Help And Support The Channel Bitcoin Donations Address: 1Dp1CgxPskzCnSrFHcVeYVTQat5PiHRSHV Ripple Donation Address: rLEPja8B7Z8p5epyfv5fhkFqngQ8zDgLsg Litecoin Donation Address: Lh7dbMcXHTxaEAKg4tigKxoXCikceU4ZnM Ethereum Donation Address: 0xf04Ae476bE26B08Bb2B616B7ef1Fc936478B1136 Dash Donation Address: XyS7e8q2akXkrk4rdYtvKJ1mBJeuLgvwce PayPal Donation Link: paypal.me/LetsPlayYT Donations help to support the channel! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Genesis Mining Discount Code! Receive 3% off of your Genesis Mining Contract Instantly! uDWPVB Simply post the above code into the website and receive an instant 3% rebate! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Sign up and buy on Coinbase to receive $10 for Free! https://www.coinbase.com/join/529b4566229f2d548e000092 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://99bitcoins.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Screen-Shot-2017-07-18-at-11.32.34.png -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Where You Can Buy Ripple XRP: https://ripple.com/xrp/buy-xrp/ https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 https://www.bithumb.com/ https://www.bitfinex.com/ https://bittrex.com/ https://www.kraken.com/ https://www.gatehub.net/ https://www.bitstamp.net/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 54644 The Modern Investor
‎خرید واحدهای پولی دیجیتال how to buy bitcoin litecoin etherum ripple from coinbase and kraken
 
09:10
How to Buy bitcoin litecoin etherum ripple from coinbase and kraken خرید ریپل از طریق سایت کوین بیس و کراکن
Views: 191 amir Smal
Margin Trading on Kraken
 
05:20
HI, I'm Crypto Hippo and Im a full time crypto day trader and researcher. I utilize a team of other enthusiasts and professionals to bring the most relevant and beneficial information to my discord channel I host. Its a Free channel well organized with everything crypto. Would love your support and to help you be as successful as I've been in the crypto world! https://discord.gg/ccCJwrW
Views: 6132 Crypto Hippo
Why Did Ripple (XRP) Surge? + New York AG Attacks Binance & Kraken - Today's Crypto News
 
07:37
Visit our website: https://altcoinbuzz.io In this video, Mattie talks about Ripple (XRP) and why the prices surged yesterday. He also talks about if Binance and Kraken have been unlawfully operating in New York. This is a daily segment! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CHECK OUT OUR PODCAST: https://bit.ly/2sZCAiF New episode every Monday and Friday! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Check out Altcoin Buzz Ladies! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxulvI2C9wUvvDDNS7S35fA/videos ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Connect with us on Social Media: Twitter: https://bit.ly/2GDAoCp Facebook: https://bit.ly/2wYksLB Telegram: https://bit.ly/2IAqDuI ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for the best cryptocurrency wallets? Check these out: BitLox: https://bit.ly/2rWQnHa CoolWallet S: https://bit.ly/2Liy5bv Trezor: https://bit.ly/2IXrZic Ledger Nano S: https://bit.ly/2IyE3al KeepKey: https://bit.ly/2x5TlhM Read about them here: https://bit.ly/2rTdthZ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- References: XRP Surges Over 20% In Just A Few Hours https://altcoinbuzz.io/ripple-surges-20-in-a-few-hours-only/ XRP on Coin Gecko https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/ripple Coinbase Hires Executive from LinkedIn for Head of Data Position https://altcoinbuzz.io/coinbase-hires-executive-from-linkedin-for-head-of-data-position/ Joining Coinbase to “Create an open financial system for the world” https://medium.com/@michaelli_85247/joining-coinbase-to-create-an-open-financial-system-for-the-world-acad134fff02 Cryptocurrency Exchanges Binance, Kraken May Be Operating Unlawfully in New York: AG Report https://www.ccn.com/cryptocurrency-exchanges-binance-kraken-may-be-operating-unlawfully-in-new-york-ag-report/ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- DISCLAIMER The information discussed on the Altcoin Buzz YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Ladies YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Podcast or other social media channels including but not limited to Twitter, Telegram chats, Instagram, facebook, website etc is not financial advice. This information is for educational, informational and entertainment purposes only. Any information and advice or investment strategies are thoughts and opinions only, relevant to accepted levels of risk tolerance of the writer, reviewer or narrator and their risk tolerance maybe different than yours. We are not responsible for your losses. Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are high-risk investments so please do your due diligence and consult the financial advisor before acting on any information provided. Copyright Altcoin Buzz Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.
Views: 4971 Altcoin Buzz
XRP and Bitcoincash margin trading enabled on Kraken, TRON, and other crypto news
 
01:05:33
XRP and Bitcoincash margin trading enabled on Kraken, TRON, and other crypto news Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodfreephotos -------------------------- Free Bitcoins! Free Bit Coin: https://freebitco.in/?r=10980540 Free Dogecoin: http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1539538 Free XRP: https://coinfaucet.io/?ref=428670 Free Cardano: https://freecardano.com/?ref=70437 Free Bitcoin: http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=9388c2a7dbd8 Free Dogecoin: http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=e28684360608 Free Litecoin: http://moonliteco.in/?ref=22fe36b272ac Moon Dash: http://moondash.co.in/?ref=0D7978418906 Moon Bitcoin Cash: http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=291787173567 Bonus Bitcoin: http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=CA4F8BA20E27 Bitcoin fun: http://bitfun.co/?ref=AF394F2CC1EB Exchanges I use and trust: Coinbase/Coinbase pro: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1dccf1861324011170da77 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11517630 Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=Archbob Coinexchange: https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=e89d432b Bleutrade: https://bleutrade.com/exchange/191209 ------------------------- If you want to leave me a tip, here are the addresses, Dogecoin is preferred, I don't give refunds, so please enter the right amount: Doge: DDvsYXw2vtBaTRd9G8JyZekmJ9LFvjGjhc TRON: TX4JztzDyDPDqrNciDfTwa6NZqCca1HY56 Litecoin: Lcab1UZcPSXxjH8PfyzoGt8JTFSBfkMxM1 Bitcoin: 16BKWthynKYcawY8ivatbY6qg58nBQQ56a Ethereum: 0xc49c42e1aEd6F645d67DA4eA512b69C31f7d477 ----------------- My other channels: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMAep54SS2uOP0cDlZAUGMQ -- Food channel https://www.youtube.com/user/Iamaninjamaster/videos -- Photography channel
Views: 1369 Cryptocurrency News
How to buy Ripple XRP anonymously with cash - No I.D or address verification necessary
 
11:45
Use a peer to peer exchange to buy bitcoin anonymously for cash here http://bit.ly/2erGXjF Then trade Bitcoin to Ripple XRP using an exchange http://www.bittrex.com http://www.bitfinex.com Paxful offers a solution for buying bitcoins instantly without the need for I.D. Coinbase, cex.io & coinmama offer slightly lower fees but opening an account with one of these exchanges is about as complicated as opening a bank account. Welcome to another episode of crypto riot the show that takes the magic and mystery out of crypto currency and amateur investing. Todays episode was created to address a question I get asked all the time. What's the easiest way to buy crypto currencies?
Views: 21708 David Hay
Kraken $100K Bounty Finds $100 Million QuadrigaCX Funds | What's next?
 
07:17
Kraken $100K Bounty Finds $100 Million QuadrigaCX Funds | What's next? Crypto Exchange Kraken Offers $100,000 Reward for QuadrigaCX’s Missing Funds https://bit.ly/2EEV3bx Over 600k+ Ethereum Belonging to QuadrigaCX Has Been Found! https://bit.ly/2T6MRJO Subscribe to IMC Channel -- http://www.youtube.com/c/iamcrypto 💲Want to buy Bitcoins. Ethereum, Litecoin, BCH Sign up for Coinbase and get $10 in free Bitcoin https://www.coinbase.com/join/58bc8a6b25cbc81afa050dd7 Ledger Hardware Wallet https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/ae80 Twitter - https://bit.ly/2SrqZYB Bitcoin Donations Address: 18ugE8gT9QiUd6RGu4JtLrzpvNTJBA9hpH #Ethereum #Kraken #QuadrigaCX #market #ripple #litecoin #cryptocurrency #halving #jessepowell #ledger #trezor #wallet #kraken #futures #time #looking #bullrun #shorting #binance #tron #crypto #cryptocurrency #ethereum #blockchain #altcoin #altcoins #passiveincome #cryptocurrencies #trading #motivation #cryptonews #investing #success #eth #bitcoincash #bitcoinnews #etf #Changpeng Zhao #cryptomining #coinbase #business #invest #ico #forextrading #stocks #altcoin #ripple #bhfyp #investing #money #blockchain #forex #investor #trading #stocks #entrepreneur #forextrading #btc #invest #business #wealth #makemoney #ethereum #forextrader #success #entrepreneurship #motivation #startup #coinbase #litecoin #rich #millionaire #bitcoinmining #investment #decentralized #scam #pax #trusttoken #geminidollar #tether Bitcoin, bch, bchabc, bchsv, ethereum, xrp, litecoin, monero, cash, cardano, stellar, zcoin, horizen, waves, nebula, dash, tron, btt token, kraken, coinable, binance, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoins, blockchain, trading, mining, cryptocurrency mining, crypto trading, mining rig, how much bitcoin, buy bitcoin, exchange, cryptocurrency news, breaking news, banking on bitcoin, mass adoption, cash, works, money, crash, value, ledger, trezor, ledger nano s, hardware wallet, store bitcoin, secure, market, bitcoin price, moon, bullpen, bear, what is bitcoin, moving average, cryptopia, exodus, private THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT! **Disclaimer** The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial legal or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. Drops In Mind by Le Gang https://soundcloud.com/thisislegang Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/nRIG-9W2KNA
Views: 283 crypto
RIPPLE , NASDAQ , KRAKEN INVITED BY CONGRESSMAN FOR CRYPTOCURRENCY DISCUSSION
 
05:48
Ripple investing news - RIPPLE , NASDAQ , KRAKEN INVITED BY CONGRESSMAN FOR CRYPTOCURRENCY DISCUSSION Are you interested in ripple/xrp ? Be sure to subscribe! FROM ARTICLE: The Congressman has reportedly invited around 32 leaders from the cryptocurrency space and otherwise. The key players invited include NASDAQ, Intercontinental Exchange [ICE], Kraken, Ripple, Harbor, CME Group, Circle, Coin Centre and Union Square Ventures. https://ambcrypto.com/ripple-nasdaq-ice-invited-by-a-u-s-congressman-for-ico-regulation-discussion/ MY SECOND CHANNEL: https://bit.ly/2KQGJ0i Business email: [email protected] THE BITCOIN BREAKTHROUGH: http://b00da9cih8wwgwcguox6m5cjzc.hop.clickbank.net/ BITCOIN INVESTING GUIDE: http://c3eb3jcqn23mgud8-oqgxrntcq.hop.clickbank.net/ GET THE CRYPTO ICO INVESTING GUIDE: https://amzn.to/2HbhAMU or http://selz.co/4J3AW7aqN GET THE CRYPTO CHEATSHEET: https://amzn.to/2GICwgq or http://bit.ly/2HF2Ftf JOIN THE GROUP: http://bit.ly/2pi4Rjq Start Buying Bitcoin and Ethereum: https://cex.io/r/0/up107571407/0/ TRADE ON BINANCE: https://www.binance.com/?ref=27529551 SUBSCRIBE TO MY EMAIL LIST: http://eepurl.com/c9Rag1 Business email: [email protected] Intro Created By Psychic Savior. Check out his channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF3IpZilLlEab7ON1udZ8iA Buy stocks with no fees: http://share.robinhood.com/philipm72 Find Great Stuff on Fiverr: https://www.fiverr.com/s2/3034687225 *FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM* https://www.instagram.com/thenaughtyinvestor/ FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@naughtyinvestor My Second Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo3JDDE_gGvBoBfq5m4U2jw?view_as=subscriber **not investment advice. Anything stated is my opinion** **some links may be affiliate** I'm The Naughty Investor and thanks for watching !
Crawl... Walk ... Run  Brad Garlinghouse, Facebook ChainSpace, Kraken Crypto Facilities
 
14:32
Kraken Launches 50x Crypto Futures After “One of the Largest Acquisition in the History of Crypto” https://www.trustnodes.com/2019/02/04/kraken-begins-50x-crypto-futures-after-one-of-the-largest-acquisition-in-the-history-of-crypto Transaction Details of XRP Movement https://bithomp.com/explorer/E0DDA6647E50B4A8003B0384CB86F1974A8BAC3579938457E018C6F93C7E6240 Answers by Brad Garlinghouse, CEO of Ripple, on Quora: https://www.forbes.com/sites/quora/2017/10/04/ripples-ceo-on-cryptocurrencies-and-the-future-of-xrp/#43cdda4737cd Everything We Know About Facebook’s Acquisition of Blockchain Startup Chainspace https://www.cryptoglobe.com/latest/2019/02/everything-we-know-about-facebooks-acquisition-of-blockchain-startup-chainspace/ Should you wish to support me, please watch the ads that are placed by Youtube in the videos, or donate XRP using the XRP Tip Bot. My twitter handle is: @sentosumosaba or send XRP directly to: rPEPPER7kfTD9w2To4CQk6UCfuHM9c6GDY Required Destination tag 2930921 Thank you so much.
Views: 8999 crypto Eri
Kraken launches Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Ripple (XRP) margin trading  #TradeMarketUpdate
 
01:27
TRADE MARKET UPDATE (APP) DAILY UPDATES https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.naveenk746.Trade_Market_Update&hl=en A2Z Computer Tips Update ( APP) https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.naveenk746.A2Z_Computer_Tips_Update Binance exchange Join now https://www.binance.com/en?ref=27953107 Coinbase exchange Join & get 10 dollers https://www.coinbase.com/join/58392a1eb91400333bfbc1c4 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Visa outbids Mastercard for Earthport, Ripple XRP Timing for Transferwise, BAKKT update
 
10:50
Bakkt furthers acquisitions, pushes for increased manpower in anticipation of imminent launch https://ambcrypto.com/bakkt-furthers-acquisitions-pushes-for-increased-manpower-in-anticipation-of-imminent-launch/ Transferwise CEO Quits! http://fintechnews.sg/28510/remittance/transferwise-lukas-may-singapore-quit-resign-leave/ Earthport Bidding War by Visa and Mastercard https://www.marketscreener.com/EARTHPORT-PLC-4005449/news/Earthport-Shares-Rise-After-Visa-Trumps-Mastercard-Offer-Update-27982427/ Should you wish to support me, please watch the ads that are placed by Youtube in the videos, or donate XRP using the XRP Tip Bot. My twitter handle is: @sentosumosaba or send XRP directly to: rPEPPER7kfTD9w2To4CQk6UCfuHM9c6GDY Required Destination tag 2930921 Thank you so much.
Views: 9899 crypto Eri
Bitcoin Going Mainstream In US - Kraken CEO Warning - BitMex Pulls Out Of US
 
19:32
Get a Ledger Nano S to securely store all your coins: https://www.ledger.com?r=01ec22a02ddd Sign up for a Binance account and trade hundreds of cryptocurrencies: https://www.binance.com/?ref=35520478 Follow me on: Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheGermanInvest Facebook: https://fb.me/thegermaninvestor Support the channel: Tip-jar: https://ko-fi.com/thegermaninvestor Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/thegermaninvestor XRP: rMiUTEDwxYuRKVikjHfLtP6Bf7rj73qddQ Bitcoin: 1KxmWPoTsVQZAxkYsWqcGqFzknMGtAYxMZ Ethereum: 0xa6C657C3aa3D602E8B2f54Bc8358D026e209795A ___________________________________ Special thanks to my lovely patreon supporters: Roy Dopson, Steve, Nathan from the UK ___________________________________ This video is an informational entertainment product about cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, and XRP, and does not constitute financial advice. I am a cryptocurrency commentator who gives his personal opinions about news, market movements, investments, and cryptocurrencies, not a professional financial advisor. All news are sourced from the list of articles given below and I am not liable for mistakes and misinformation contained within them. Articles used in this video: https://www.coindesk.com/coinstar-partnership-aims-at-expanding-bitcoin-purchases-in-grocery-stores https://www.coindesk.com/arrington-xrp-leads-1-million-funding-round-in-dapp-economy-startup https://www.ccn.com/please-do-not-store-crypto-on-any-exchange-warns-ceo-of-major-crypto-exchange-kraken/ https://www.ccn.com/hong-kong-crypto-exchange-bitmex-shutting-down-trading-accounts-in-the-us-and-quebec/ https://cointelegraph.com/news/coinbase-acquires-san-francisco-based-tech-startup-blockspring Image credit: hacked.com
Views: 281 The German Investor
Buying Dogecoin and Ripple's on Kraken Exchange at very low best prices
 
13:51
Following me business Twitter www.twitter.com/Timothy29326161 Sign up on coinbase website https://www.coinbase.com/join/5985574... Sign up on Binance website www.binance.com/?ref=13160927 Please Subscribe on Youtube https://youtu.be/cz6Slc4Kt8k Get $5 Per Sign Up Per Person on CashApp at cash.me/app/GHBRVPP Please Support Crypto Think Wealth Business and Hit Like Or Any Questions https://www.facebook.com/pg/CryptoThinkWealth/about/
Views: 118 Crypto Think Wealth
XRP TV Live 24/7 - #XRP #Ripple #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #Blockchain 2018 HD
 
57:45
#xrp #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #ripple 24/7 LIVE HD #ripple #XRPthestandard #xrpTheBase Tip Bot Donaten Link : https://www.xrptipbot.com/u:XRPSUPPORT/n:twitter ⬇⬇---SHOW MORE---⬇⬇ ════════════════════════════════════ Donate : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation Thanks ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 233 XRP
XRP TV Live 24/7 - #XRP #Ripple #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #Blockchain 2018 HD
 
02:04:36
#xrp #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #ripple 24/7 LIVE HD #ripple #XRPthestandard #xrpTheBase Tip Bot Donaten Link : https://www.xrptipbot.com/u:XRPSUPPORT/n:twitter ⬇⬇---SHOW MORE---⬇⬇ ════════════════════════════════════ Donate : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation Thanks ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 351 XRP
Trade Tutorial 02 Kraken
 
10:22
A short video I put together to show you how to trade on Kraken.com
Views: 19284 Steven Kiley
Jesse Powell Talks About Kraken - Money2020
 
04:23
Kraken is a foreign currency exchange that let's individual traders and institutions in the US and abroad trade fiat currencies like the US Dollar and the Euro against digital currencies like Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, and Ven. Trading a "pair" means that you can trade Bitcoins (Symbol: XBT) for Dollars (Symbol: USD) and so on. On Kraken you can currently trade 13 pairs: XBT/USD (Bitcoins against Dollars) XBT/EUR (Bitcoins against Euros) XBT/XRP (Bitcoins against Ripples) XBT/LTC (Bitcoins against Litecoins) XBT/XVN (Bitcoins against Vens) USD/XRP (Dollars against Ripples) EUR/XRP (Euros against Ripples) USD/XVN (Dollars against Vens) EUR/XVN (Euros against Vens) LTC/USD (Litecoins against Dollars) LTC/EUR (Litecoins against Euros) LTC/XRP (Litecoins against Ripples) LTC/XVN (Litecoins against Vens) In this video Jesse Powell founder and CEO of Kraken, gives some details about the service:
Views: 7802 Newfination
GUIDA AGLI EXCHANGES - Coinbase, Bitstamp, Kraken, Bitfinex, Bittrex, Poloniex, HitBTC..
 
18:17
Come si comprano le cryptocurrencies? Linee guida e delucidazioni su cosa è un Exchange. Elenco delle piattaforme di trading più conosciute. Come partire da una cryptocurrency e trovare tutte le info che ci servono. Consigli ed errori comuni. Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, Ripple e tutte le altre. ► Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59314a792289a081d5c108ed ► Bitstamp: https://www.bitstamp.net ► Changelly: https://changelly.com/exchange/BTC/ETH/1?ref_id=8f971da65443 ► Exodus: http://www.exodus.io (shapeshift) ► LiteBit: https://www.litebit.eu/en/register/referrer:27249 ► Bitfinex: ► Spectrocoin: https://spectrocoin.com/en/signup.html?referralId=903022481 ► Bittrex: https://bittrex.com ► Poloniex: https://poloniex.com ► HitBTC: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=59f9f362efb00 ► Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15306825 ► KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7h3Kad ► Coinmarketcap: https://coinmarketcap.com ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● • My Useful Links: ► Genesis Mining promo code (3% off): DfViAU ► Hashflare: https://hashflare.io/r/D18BFBA ► Changelly: https://changelly.com?ref_id=8f971da65443 ► LiteBit: https://www.litebit.eu/en/register/referrer:27249 ► HitBTC: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=59f9f362efb00 ► Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15306825 ► KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7h3Kad ► Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59314a792289a081d5c108ed ► Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/369f ► Spectrocoin: https://spectrocoin.com/en/signup.html?referralId=903022481 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● •Koinsquare: ►FB: https://www.facebook.com/groups/125929638106816/ ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/koinsquareNews ►in: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11354305/ ►Steemit: https://steemit.com/@koinsquare ►Email: [email protected] ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● • Personal Links: ► Steemit: https://steemit.com/@tizswa ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/TizianoTridico ► FB: https://www.facebook.com/tizswa ► Email: [email protected] ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● • Track Info: Title: Bright Future Artist: Silent Partner Genre: Pop Mood: Inspirational Download: https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/... ––– • Licence: You're free to use this song and monetize your video. (You can use it only for YouTube videos) ––– ATTENZIONE: QUESTO VIDEO HA SCOPO PURAMENTE INFORMATIVO E NON COSTITUISCE INVITO ALL'INVESTIMENTO. LE CRIPTOVALUTE IN GENERE, ED I SERVIZI AD ESSE COLLEGATE, SONO PER DEFINIZIONE "INVESTIMENTI AD ALTO RISCHIO" CON PERICOLO DI PERDITA TOTALE DEL CAPITALE. SE DECIDETE DI INVESTIRE IN QUESTO SETTORE LO FATE A VOSTRO RISCHIO E PERICOLO.
Views: 15190 Tiziano Tridico
BICOIN DUMP | AS EXPECTED
 
10:59
Subscribe to IMC Channel -- http://www.youtube.com/c/iamcrypto 💲Want to buy Bitcoins. Ethereum, Litecoin, BCH Sign up for Coinbase and get $10 in free Bitcoin https://www.coinbase.com/join/58bc8a6b25cbc81afa050dd7 Ledger Hardware Wallet https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/ae80 Twitter - https://bit.ly/2SrqZYB Bitcoin Donations Address: 18ugE8gT9QiUd6RGu4JtLrzpvNTJBA9hpH #bitcoin #dump #cryptocurrency #market #ripple #litecoin #cryptocurrency #halving #jessepowell #ledger #trezor #wallet #kraken #futures #time #looking #bullrun #shorting #binance #tron #crypto #cryptocurrency #ethereum #blockchain #altcoin #altcoins #passiveincome #cryptocurrencies #trading #motivation #cryptonews #investing #success #eth #bitcoincash #bitcoinnews #etf #Changpeng Zhao #cryptomining #coinbase #business #invest #ico #forextrading #stocks #altcoin #ripple #bhfyp #investing #money #blockchain #forex #investor #trading #stocks #entrepreneur #forextrading #btc #invest #business #wealth #makemoney #ethereum #forextrader #success #entrepreneurship #motivation #startup #coinbase #litecoin #rich #millionaire #bitcoinmining #investment #decentralized #scam #pax #trusttoken #geminidollar #tether Bitcoin, bch, bchabc, bchsv, ethereum, xrp, litecoin, monero, cash, cardano, stellar, zcoin, horizen, waves, nebula, dash, tron, btt token, kraken, coinable, binance, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoins, blockchain, trading, mining, cryptocurrency mining, crypto trading, mining rig, how much bitcoin, buy bitcoin, exchange, cryptocurrency news, breaking news, banking on bitcoin, mass adoption, cash, works, money, crash, value, ledger, trezor, ledger nano s, hardware wallet, store bitcoin, secure, market, bitcoin price, moon, bullpen, bear, what is bitcoin, moving average, cryptopia, exodus, private THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT! **Disclaimer** The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial legal or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. Drops In Mind by Le Gang https://soundcloud.com/thisislegang Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/nRIG-9W2KNA
Views: 473 crypto
XRP TV Live 24/7 - #XRP #Ripple #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #Blockchain 2018 HD
 
01:14:52
#xrp #XRPArmy #Xrpcommunity #ripple 24/7 LIVE HD #ripple #XRPthestandard #xrpTheBase Tip Bot Donaten Link : https://www.xrptipbot.com/u:XRPSUPPORT/n:twitter ⬇⬇---SHOW MORE---⬇⬇ ════════════════════════════════════ Donate : 🚩🚩 https://www.tipeeestream.com/xrpnews/donation Thanks ╔═══════════════════════════════════════ ▬ ► Subscribe+🔔 https://www.youtube.com/xrpnews◄ ╚═══════════════════════════════════════ ════════════════════════════════════ 🚩► Twitter: https://twitter.com/XRPSUPPORT ════════════════════════════════════ ALL Videos Playlists ▬ ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRKTipAPmdwWICP-R5XJyw/videos?view_as=subscriber ════════════════════════════════════ * This content is intended for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice or investment advice. * A downgrading of the past does not indicate future results. Trading brings risks. Risk only capital whose loss you can absorb. * XRP News is a completely independent company from Ripple Labs. Ripple Lab does not endorse XRP News. Also, Ripple Labs makes no statements about the services of XRP News and assumes no warranties. Riplle, XRP and the Triskelion logo are trademarks of Riplle Labs Inc. ════════════════════════════════════ Some of our links are affiliate links. If you have these links, you will get a small deployment from the provider. You can not pay that extra and unfortunately you support our project. Thanks for your support! ════════════════════════════════════ Ripple strategy, xRapid XRP and plans for the future Crypto Bullishness Back ripple ripple coin ripple xrp ripple effect ripple grateful dead ripple wallet ripple tank ripple song ripple liquid stranger ripple cryptocurrency ripple counter ripple analysis ripple bitcoin ripple announcement ripple blockchain ripple banks ripple buy ripple better than bitcoin ripple bloomberg ripple currency ripple coin future ripple coin 2017 ripple dead ripple donut ripple explained ripple edit ripple future ripple factor ripple faucet ripple how to buy ripple how to play ripple how it works ripple hardware wallet ripple how high ripple how to ripple illuminati ripple june ripple june 2017 ripple kraken ripple kaufen ripple labs ripple lesson ripple ledger ripple long term ripple mining ripple maker ripple millionaire ripple news ripple network ripple news 2017 ripple offline wallet ripple price ripple paper wallet ripple review ripples ripple tutorial ripple the best crypto coin ripple update ripple vs ethereum ripple vs stellar ripple video ripple vs bitcoin ripple vs nem ripple water ripple xrp wallet ripple xrp news ripple xrp 2017 ripple xrp mining ripple xrp explained ripple xrp update ripple xrp price prediction ripple 1$ ripple 1 dollar ripple 100$ ripple 10$ ripple 2017 ripple 2018 ripple 2020 Bitcoin drop Bitcoin dropping crypto crash bitcoin crash Brad Garlinghouse ほとんどクイズチャンネル【XRP・リップル応援中】 Ripple Seoul Korea Meetup 능력자분들의 한국어 자막 추가 부탁드립니다 Binance CEO Zhao Changpeng Talks Bitcoin - Ripple - South Korea Regulations - Cryptocurrency Sul Bitcoin e Altcoin scegliere la speculazione o il progetto? Ecco cosa ho scelto io! 비트코인 암호화폐 가상화폐 리플 이더리움 등 차트 멘탈 교육해드립니다. 게임 방송 및 생활 예능 종합 채널 럭히구봉 많은 사랑과 응원 부탁드려요 bearableguy123
Views: 518 XRP