Home
Search results “Joy global mining australia map”
Mining map of operations: Komatsu’s full system solution
 
00:31
Learn how our surface and underground equipment product lines can handle your complete mining operation needs.See how Komatu's suite of surface and underground equipment product lines can handle your complete mining operation needs. Our experience in mining dates back more than 100 years. Learn more about our scalable solutions with innovative technologies, advanced equipment and essential services that will help you drive positive change at https://mining.komatsu Subscribe to keep up with how we’re revolutionizing mining for a sustainable future together.
Views: 3416 Komatsu Mining Corp.
Joy Global es ahora Komatsu Mining Corp
 
08:46
Mira nuestro nuevo vídeo celebrando el cambio de nombre oficial de #JoyGlobal a #KomatsuMiningCorp. Más info: The Tokyo-based company last year bought Milwaukees Joy Global in a $3.7 billion deal. That purchase was finalized last month. Komatsu Mining Corp. (formerly Joy Global Inc.) held a ribbon cutting ceremony at its facilities in Milwaukee, WI, to officially kick off its global rebranding efforts. Welcome to Komatsu Mining Corp. Learn more about our history and what we are planning for the future.
Views: 132 James Cole
The Principle of Longwall Top Coal Caving (LTCC)
 
03:58
Caterpillar has extensive experience in the design of roof supports for specific mining conditions. Cat Longwall Top Coal Caving (LTCC) roof supports allow mining of seams seams thicker than 6 meters (20 feet). Following a conventional cut with a shearer to about 3 m (9.8 ft) the roof supports move forward and allow the caving of the top coal behind the roof supports a second conveyor mounted gob-side. This special LTCC method enables increased coal reserve recovery for only an incremental additional cost. This animation shows how it works.
Views: 1133317 Caterpillar Global Mining
Joy Global 2650CX Hybrid Shovel
 
01:24
Learn more about the cost savings and production gains integrated into our 2650CX Hybrid Shovel. The PvesvesH 2650CX is a revolutionary new hybrid shovel engineered to blend the high productivity of electric mining shovels with the mobility and flexibility of . Learn more about the technical specifications for our Joy Global 2650CX Hybrid Shovel. Learn how our hybrid shovel was designed from the ground up with operator safety in mind.
Views: 121 Henry Cheek
Celebrating 100 years of Joy’s mining innovation | Komatsu
 
00:47
Joseph Joy was an innovator, a true pioneer of underground mining equipment. His mechanized mining machine revolutionized the industry and helped pave the way for the future. He founded the Joy brand 100 years ago and we remain committed to providing the reliability we are known for while finding new ways to help our customers move forward. Learn more about the 100 year history of Joy - https://mining.komatsu/company/our-company/who-we-are/our-brands/joy
Principles of Longwall Mining
 
03:26
This video provides a basic description of the longwall mining method for extracting coal underground. It includes an explanation of the different products/key components of a longwall mining system (longwall shearer, automated plow system, AFC face conveyor, line pans, CST drive system, roof supports, longwall automation). Learn more at https://mining.cat.com/longwall
Webinar - Continuing the Cat® Mining Technology Journey
 
41:20
Join Bill Dears for a special one-on-one interview with Michael C. Murphy, Chief Engineer in the Surface and Mining Technology division of Caterpillar. Michael has responsibility for Caterpillar’s technology strategy for both surface and underground mining operations. For more than 20 years, he has been engaged in all aspects of Caterpillar’s mining technology programs, including automation of large mining trucks, track type dozers, rotary blasthole drills and underground LHD’s. During 2013 and 2014, he launched the Caterpillar Autonomous Haulage System in Western Australia with both BHP and Fortescue Metals Group. The Fortescue Metals Group project is one of the largest automation projects in mining, with 55 x 240 ton trucks in operation and further expansion to over 160 trucks recently announced. Having a unique perspective on over 25 years of work on autonomy at Caterpillar, Michael presented "The Journey of Using Autonomous Machines in Mining" to the 2017 Convocation of the Professional Engineering Societies in Washington, DC. This webinar builds on that presentation with recent updates.
130 workers losing jobs as Joy Global restructures
 
01:18
"Majority" of the 130 affected were already on layoff.
Views: 80 TODAY’S TMJ4
ABB mine hoist systems: availability, reliability and safety
 
02:54
ABB is a complete supplier of various types of mine hoist systems including friction and drum hoists. ABB also supplies the shaft equipment for productive hoisting processes. A typical mine hoist delivery includes mechanical equipment, brake systems, electrical and control systems and shaft equipment. As ABB designs both the mechanical and electrical equipment for a mine hoist in-house, the productivity and safety is optimized for the entire system. Our advanced engineering is supported by quality management system that covers all aspects from design to commissioning. ABB can also provide long-term service and support of the complete mine hoist systems. With global and local presence there is always a skilled ABB service engineer close at hand to ensure productivity is maximized. With more than a century of experience and a long list of installations worldwide, a complete mine hoist system from ABB is not only a choice of proven, integrated technology but also a choice of availability, reliability and safety. Learn more: http://www.abb.com/mining
Views: 17333 ABB Sverige
Apron Feeder Stamler, Power
 
05:31
More Details : http://wwa.stonecrushersolution.org/solutions/solutions.html Apron / Texas Feeders : EarthWORKS Machinery Company? Feeders. Apron / Texas Feeders. ... – Portable 48” wide x 39’ long Apron Feeder, Tandem axle, ... Diesel Power Units:Read moreApron Feeder Power Calculation Formulas-India Crusher&MillApron Feeder power calculation in Australia - Crusher South Africa. apron feeder power calculation – Grinding Mill China Posted at: July 27, ...Read morevibro feeder for 750 tph - Newest Crusher, Grinding Mill ...Vibrating Rock Feeders, Syntron Vibrating Feeder, Jaques Apron ... 500 TPH Stamler Reclaim Feeder: Model BF-7H-0-64S ... Aug 09, 2010 · TPH: Motor Power HP. ...Read moreReclaim Feeders - Joy Global Above Ground Mining ...Reclaim Feeders currently operate in various applications including, but not limited to, synthetic fuel plants, power plant facilities, synthetic gypsum plants, ...Read morestamler crusher, operation principle of feeder breaker krs ...stamler crusher, operation principle of feeder breaker krs mining equipment lt;map version= quot;0.8.0 quot; gt; lt;! to view this file, download freeRead moreJacques Apron Feeder Power-India Crusher&Milljacques apron feeder power; Jacques 30 x 20 inch jaw crusher Auction (0002-3005135 ... Jacques 30 x 20 inch jaw crusher, trailer mounted with separate Cummins power ...Read moreApron Feeder Power Calculation - Minerals processApron Feeder Power Calculation. As a global leading manufacturer of products and services for the mining industry, our company can provide you with advanced, rational ...Read morecrusher limestone apron feeder - Indiacrusher limestone apron feeder. ... is the best apron feeder power calculation manufacturers and suppliers, ... Stamler Feeder-Breakers are highly Limestone ...Read morecrusher stamler - CGM Crushing Plant - CGM Mine Machine ...crusher stamler product line__xsm machinery company xsm crusher ... MMD Sizer,Roll Crushers,Dosco,Becorit Twin Roll Sizers -Stamler-Krupp-MMD Apron Feeders ...Read moreFeeder - Used Feeders For Sale Apron, Belt, Screw ...Apron feeder, measures 55" wide x ... Unit is power... For More Info, Photos, Video, Etc. S734943 ... Stamler feeder / breaker, manufactured by Joy-Stamler, ...Read moreReclaiming of Stacked Coal - bulk-online ForumsHaving been involved with the WR Stamler belt feeder breakers for 22 years I will gladly offer my experience with them. This will be third time I have tried to post ...Read morestamler usa feeder breaker crusherAdd to PlaylistPlayShare Video. stamler usa feeder breaker crusher. 5:16 ... One apron feeder is for primary crusher and coal sizer at one .... ...Read more500 tph stamler reclaim feeder – ? Crusher500 tph stamler reclaim feeder. Hello, Do you want to know more about 500 tph stamler reclaim feeder, This page is the information about the 500 tph stamler reclaim ...Read morevs 17 stamler feeder weight - NMNSBM is one of the biggest manufacturers in Aggregate Processing Machinery for the vs 17 stamler feeder weight, sand & gravel, quarry, mining, construction and ...Read morestamler feeders used in limestone Crusher MachineThe stone crushing plant which consists of jaw crusher, ... Stamler Feeder-Breakers are highly ... In addition supplies apron feeder pans for all sizes and makes ...Read moreManufacturer & Exporter of Apron FeederApron Feeder. Rullitech apron feeders are custom designed for each application. They are of heavy duty construction suited for rugged conditions encountered in the ...Read morebig gossan crusher feeder 3 belt - SBM Ball Millused stamler feeders for limestonefeeder ... Mining Machinery. gossan crusher feeder belt conveyor. part list apron feeder. stamler ... 1/3 Horse Power - 250 ...Read moreStamler feeder dribble conveyor - Stone / ore powder ...Stamler feeders used in limestone - crushergranite crusher this page is about stamler feeders used in limestone, cli.Read moreStamler Crusher Usa 1500 Tph Heavy Industrystamler apron feeder 1000 tph Gulin Solutions … Up to 1,000 TPH Up to 1,500 TPH 15 … Stamler Sizer/Crusher 2000 TPH … Gyratory Crusher, Apron Feeder, EOT ...Read moreWorld-Class Apron Feeders - .com - expect results ...Discharge of apron feeder 2 Minerals World Class Apron Feeders Backed by over 125 years of experience and expertise, Minerals World-Class apron feeders ...Read moreMicronizer Kleemann Hydraulic Feeder Crusher Mills, Cone ...Big Crusher Kleemann Hydraulic Feeder Crushe
Views: 8 Hannah Harris
This Sahara Railway Is One of the Most Extreme in the World | Short Film Showcase
 
12:50
At more than 430 miles long, the Mauritania Railway has been transporting iron ore across the blistering heat of the Sahara Desert since 1963. ➡ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/NatGeoSubscribe ➡ Get More Short Film Showcase: http://bit.ly/ShortFilmShowcase #NationalGeographic #Trains #Sahara About Short Film Showcase: The Short Film Showcase spotlights exceptional short videos created by filmmakers from around the web and selected by National Geographic editors. We look for work that affirms National Geographic's belief in the power of science, exploration, and storytelling to change the world. The filmmakers created the content presented, and the opinions expressed are their own, not those of National Geographic Partners. Know of a great short film that should be part of our Showcase? Email [email protected] to submit a video for consideration. See more from National Geographic's Short Film Showcase at http://documentary.com Get More National Geographic: Official Site: http://bit.ly/NatGeoOfficialSite Facebook: http://bit.ly/FBNatGeo Twitter: http://bit.ly/NatGeoTwitter Instagram: http://bit.ly/NatGeoInsta One of the longest and heaviest trains in the world, the 1.8-mile beast runs from the mining center of Zouerat to the port city of Nouadhibou on Africa’s Atlantic coast. The train is the bedrock of the Mauritanian economy and a lifeline to the outside world for the people who live along its route. Hop on board the ‘Backbone of the Sahara’ with filmmaker Macgregor for an incredible journey through the stunning Western Saharan landscape. Follow Macgregor: http://macgregor.works/ About National Geographic: National Geographic is the world's premium destination for science, exploration, and adventure. Through their world-class scientists, photographers, journalists, and filmmakers, Nat Geo gets you closer to the stories that matter and past the edge of what's possible. This Sahara Railway Is One of the Most Extreme in the World | Short Film Showcase https://youtu.be/jEo-ykjmHgg National Geographic https://www.youtube.com/natgeo
Views: 3908619 National Geographic
Hand Art 3D : Hole and A Scale Drawing
 
01:33
Trick Art "Optical Illusion" : Hole and scale in my hand This Time Lapse Optical is the 4 of a series of 5 drawings on the hand. Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TutoDraw Instagram : http://www.instagram.com/TutoDraw MUSIC : : Render,Prism License: http://bit.ly/CCAttribution A Creative Commons Attribution License (CC BY) Jordan Molina 2015
Views: 21219394 TutoDraw
Mining Member Feedback to Improve the Customer Experience by Nishant Hegde of Netflix
 
01:06:35
Abstract:- At Netflix we strive to go beyond the user’s expectations for a streaming experience. A key component to achieving this is ensuring that the best quality of digital assets is made available. These assets are video, audio, subtitle and closed captioning files that collectively contribute towards the viewing experience. Having a rich catalog with the freshest content becomes inconsequential if a user experiences issues like the timing of the audio and video being off, or if the subtitles are positioned poorly. Moreover, asset quality can have a direct effect on member satisfaction and ultimately retention. Netflix sets a high bar on content quality, and has a thorough Quality Control (QC) process in place to ensure that this bar is met. Our recent global launch has necessitated having a broad catalog with a wide variety of audio and subtitle languages across countries. In order to retain a lean operation as we scale, we based our QC process on a supervised model that predicts the likelihood of an asset having an issue. We then perform a QC only on assets that are predicted with a likelihood beyond a threshold. Since we intelligently select what to QC and do not check every asset that goes on our service, there may be instances when a bad asset slips through. We needed a facility on the back end that could catch these undetected issues. Our member feedback channels were an obvious area to tap. Member feedback comes in two forms: explicit and implicit. Explicit feedback is received from sources like the “Report a Problem” section on the site, social media (Twitter, Facebook) and customer service calls. Implicit feedback can be derived from user viewing behavior, such as sharp drop-offs at certain points during the playback. This talk will focus on • How we mine explicit member feedback, in particular from the “Report a Problem” section on our site • The challenges posed with identifying what is relevant due to the variety of context in the feedback obtained • The analysis framework to monitor feedback and manage workflow • Areas for improvement / future work Bio:- Nishant Hegde is a Senior Analytics Engineer at Netflix. He focuses on data engineering, analysis and data visualization in the Digital Supply Chain Analytics team. Nishant was previously an analyst and managed teams in the Forensic Analytics practices at Deloitte and Price Waterhouse Coopers.
Views: 277 Data Con LA
The Pixies - Where Is My Mind (Animal Cover)
 
01:50
По многочисленным просьбам группа ВК https://vk.com/insane_cherry_official Where is my: Oh long johnson = https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kkwiQmGWK4c Gabe the dog = https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hO6G8jxV-YU Gabe vs. phone = https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9CIywDbP-c NONONO Cat = https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oKI-tD0L18A PF PF BLBLBLE rythm Goat = https://youtu.be/FC4v5nXWYI0?t=18 Yelling fox = https://youtu.be/5aT8TWFxmEI?t=244 YEAH lamb = https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2cfOi5BdxW8
Views: 1834889 Insane Cherry
Cuttlefish Country environmental issues, Dan Monceaux on The Barometer, Radio Adelaide
 
16:02
http://cuttlefishcountry.com Documentary film director Dan Monceaux is interviewed by Joy de Leo from 'The Barometer', a specialty environmental show originally broadcast on Radio Adelaide, 101.5 FM in South Australia. Joy's questions focus on the provision of water to the BHP Billiton Olympic Dam mine expansion and Roxby Downs, a 30 billion dollar development that has been consistently trumpeted as an economic boon to the state's flagging economy. Dan's documentary explores the project's broader ledger, which balances social and evironmental costs with economic prospects. In this live radio interview, Joy asks Dan about the desalination plant proposed for Point Lowly, the epicentre of a highly constrained breeding area for the Giant Australian Cuttlefish. Dan also describes another less publicised plan for the area in the expansion of Port Bonython- a major project which proposes to run a second jetty spur through the heart of the rocky reef at Stony Point to service the export needs of iron ore miners. The long term problems with Great Artesian Basin water extraction are discussed, and groundwater contamination and dewatering concerns at Port Bonython and in the Koppio Hills respectively are introduced.
Views: 403 danimations
Mass graves of tortured civilians found in Aleppo
 
03:34
Mass graves with dozens of bodies of civilians subjected to brutal torture have been discovered in Aleppo neighborhoods left by militants, the Russian Defense Ministry said. RT's Lizzie Phelan has more RT LIVE http://rt.com/on-air Subscribe to RT! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=RussiaToday Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/RTnews Follow us on Twitter http://twitter.com/RT_com Follow us on Instagram http://instagram.com/rt Follow us on Google+ http://plus.google.com/+RT Listen to us on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/rttv RT (Russia Today) is a global news network broadcasting from Moscow and Washington studios. RT is the first news channel to break the 1 billion YouTube views benchmark.
Views: 16032 RT
Advanced Land Observing Satellite-2 "ALOS-2" (DAICHI-2) Gazing into Earth's Expression
 
18:04
The DAICHI played an important role for supporting restoration in disaster-stricken areas by sending data following the East Japan Earthquake, but it completed its operations in May 2011. The DAICHI-2 is currently under development to capture the Earth's images more quickly covering much broader areas with more details. This video explains the DAICHI-2 mission in light of "preparing for a disaster" and its "application in our lives."
Youth map the climate change they want to see | UNICEF
 
02:22
"I don't think it's too late to stop climate change," says Halima, a youth blogger in Niger. She's one of many youth mappers across the world who are tackling environmental issues and the impact of disasters on their communities through digital tools. Voices of Youth Maps is a mobile application and online platform for young people to identify issues and engage with their communities to positively impact their neighborhoods. ________________________________________ Subscribe to UNICEF here: http://bit.ly/1ltTE3m The official UNICEF YouTube channel is your primary destination for the latest news updates from the frontline, documentaries, celebrity appeals, and more about our work to realize the rights of every child. Click here to see all of our latest trending videos: http://smarturl.it/TrendingAtUNICEF For more about UNICEF's work, visit: http://www.unicef.org Follow UNICEF here: UNICEF Connect blog: http://blogs.unicef.org Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/unicef Twitter: https://twitter.com/unicef Instagram: http://instagram.com/UNICEF Tumblr: http://unicef.tumblr.com Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/unicef Medium: https://medium.com/@UNICEF
Views: 3754 UNICEF
Ghana discovers new mineral, lithium
 
02:48
Ghana discovers new mineral, lithium. Subscribe: https://goo.gl/eeXniN General News of Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Source: Myjoyonline.com 2018-01-16 « PrevNext »Comments (132) The discovery of lithium was made in the Volta, Western and Ashanti regions A new mineral, lithium has been discovered in Ghana, the Ghana Minerals Commission has confirmed to Joy News. The discovery was made in the Volta, Western and Ashanti regions. Chief Executive of the Minerals Commission Mr. Kwaku Addai Antwi Boasiako told Joy News that the discovery was made during a nationwide explorati... Subscribe: https://goo.gl/eeXniN
Views: 380 Z News
My Fashionable Husband. Kansiime Anne. African comedy.
 
03:13
What!!? U have not Subscribed yet??? Eh nga you are a RISK -TAKER!! NOW NEW CLIPS EVERY WEEK!!! pls also like me on facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kansiime-Anne-Entertainer/263758240421584?ref=ts&fref=ts
Views: 681677 Kansiime Anne
10 minutes silence, where's the microphone???
 
02:53:32
10 minutes silence, where's the microphone??? Live stream to help with questions you may have for Clash of Clans gameplay Follow me for more: Twitter: https://twitter.com/poodotstinkpant Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/poodotandstinkpants Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com.au/poodotanstinpants Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/poodotandstinkpants Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/PooDotandStinkPants https://arcade.omlet.me/profile/poodotstinkpants #OmletArcade #ClashofClans #PooDotStinkPants -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "REPORT IMPERSONATION ON YOUTUBE" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=awDkmy0v588 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 5427 PooDot StinkPants
August 2006 | CSIRO Test Data - Exposing Australia's Flawed Smoke Alarm Standard
 
02:30
Extract: 'Stop The Children Burning' Documentary | August 2006 with David Isaac, Standard Australia Committee Member FP002 by The World Fire Safety Foundation - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - WFSF Chairman Adrian Butler asks Standard Australia Committee FP002 Member David Isaac why Ionization Alarms are allowed to Pass Global Fire Safety Standards. 00:00 Adrian Butler, Chairman, World Fire Safety Foundation "When we first appeared on national TV we claimed that the ionization type of smoke alarm, supposedly protecting hundreds of millions of families around the world, were dangerous. David Isaac from the fire protection Association of Australia appeared on the program. David, I understand you've done extensive research regarding this issue. Why is it that ionization smoke alarms pass global fire safety standards? 00:29 David Isaac, Standards Australia Committee FP002 Adrian, I think it would help if I could explain how we measure the performance of smoke detectors and smoke alarms in Australia in order to pass the test for approval. We use a measure called percent light obscuration per meter. At 10% obscuration per meter the average person would be running for the door, you wouldn't be very comfortable in a room at 10% obscuration smoke. 20% obscuration is the maximum allowed to pass the test for approval in Australia. 01:03 David Isaac, Standards Australia Committee FP002 "Now what we discovered as the Australian Standards committee doing some enquiries into test data, to our horror, was that ionization smoke alarms are allowed to go to go to 50-60% obscuration per meter. I'll say that again, 50 to 60% obscuration per meter. Dangerously high, totally unacceptable. You can imagine, if you run for the door at 10% you probably won't find the door at 50 to 60%." 01:35 Adrian Butler, WFSF "How could this be possible?" 01:37 David Isaac, FPAA SA-FP2 In 1976 the U.S. government funded testing of smoke alarms in typical residential applications. And in 1976 they discovered that the ionization smoke alarm had an inability to detect smoke from typical smoldering fires. Fires such as a cigarette dropped on a couch or a mattress, or on the smoldering electrical fault that would occur in a home. The type of smoldering fires that occur at night, when residents are asleep. That type of fires that statistically initiate the most fatal fires in residential structures. And for thirty years this information has been kept from the public, largely by authorities who insist the evidence is inconclusive. Standards Australia writes the Australian smoke alarm standard (AS3786-1993).The Australian Government (CSIRO) tests and certifies ionization alarms as conforming to the Standard. In 2007 Standards Australia formally acknowledged AS3786-1993 is flawed because ionization smoke alarms do not have to pass a test for visible smoke. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Australia's Flawed Smoke Alarm Standard (AS3786-1993) www.TheWFSF.org/sa - Stop The Children Burning (full documentary - 55 minutes) www.TheWFSF.org.stcb - Open Letters to the CSIRO & UTC: www.SmokeAlarmWarning.org/csiro.html
Views: 393 Adrian Butler
Wants to make Ghana source of technology in Africa - Prez. Akufo Addo
 
10:42
Please SUBSCRIBE to mega ghnews YouTube channel. #megaghnews #GhanaEntertainment #GhanaCelebs #GhanaMusic #GhanaNews #GhanaPolitics
Views: 379 mega ghnews
New Global Estimates of Migrant Workers: The Report in Short
 
03:11
Michelle Leighton, Chief of the Labour Migration branch at the ILO, explains the key findings of the new report on Global estimates of migrant workers. Reliable, high quality and up-to-date statistics are crucial to understanding labour migration and countering misconceptions about migrants as we work towards fulfilling the goals and targets of the 2030 Sustainable Development Agenda.
Thailand cave rescue: where were the boys found and how can they be rescued?-IAAN NEWS
 
01:10
When 12 missing Thai boys and their football coach were found alive deep in a cave system on Monday, joy was tempered with anxiety. The caves are flooded with surging monsoon waters, pitch black and in places too narrow to allow rescuers to pass while carrying scuba gear. None of the boys can swim or dive. /www.iaan.org
Views: 106 IAAN TV
All Kids Should Dream - Global Goals & Liverpool Football Club
 
04:18
Why the UN Global Goals for Sustainable Development are important. A moving yet positive short film focused on the life of Mekfah, who lives in the innercity slums of Bangkok. Featuring Liverpool Football Club. Directed by: Ananda Everingham Twitter: @TheGlobalGoals Instagram: https://instagram.com/theglobalgoals Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/globalgoals.org http://www.globalgoals.org
Views: 15964 The Global Goals
Children in Malawi using an Elephant Pump
 
00:17
Children from Katutula Village in the Mchinji District of Malawi demonstrating how easy an Elephant Pump is to use. This video was recorded on a trip to Malawi in October 2012.
Views: 327 Pump Aid
272nd Knowledge Seekers Workshop - April 18, 2019
 
02:51:12
This weekly on-going public series of Knowledge Seekers Workshops brings us new teachings, universal knowledge and new understandings of true space technology to everyone on Earth direct from the Keshe Foundation Spaceship Institute. Each Thursday, at 9 am Central European Summer Time, we broadcast live, the latest news, developments, and M.T. Keshe teachings on our zoom channel and other public channels. (see below for channel links) If you wish to discover and learn more, please see our many categories of videos on our Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/KeshefoundationOrg/playlists Become a student at the world's first Spaceship Institute! For only 100 euros, you get a full calendar year of access to live and recorded private teachings. There are thousands of hours of extended Private Teachings stored in our private portal at the Keshe Foundation Spaceship Institute (KF SSI) that you have access to, and we teach Live classes six days a week in English, plus we also have live classes 7 days a week in 18+ languages. Apply today to become a student at the KF SSI. More information is at our website http://keshe.foundation/education Apply here http://keshe.foundation/study-apply for student status if you are interested to participate and learn from our private teachings, available in many languages. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Our Live Streaming Links for Public Teachings in English ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- http://keshe.foundation/zoom http://keshe.foundation/ytlive http://keshe.foundation/lslive http://keshe.foundation/fblive -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Building (and Testing) Improvised Body Armor
 
16:36
You ever been to one of those tile stores that's mixed with a library? Turns out those are just fronts for body armor production lines. Also, Brian and Jason are dumb and you shouldn't try any of this. Get a Modern Rogue Shirt at http://shop.themodernrogue.com Get 100 Deadly Skills at https://100deadlyskills.com/ ----------------------------------------------------------------- Patreon: https://patreon.com/modernrogue Discord (patron reward): https://discord.gg/modernrogue MR Articles: https://themodernrogue.com Outtakes & BTS: https://youtube.com/scamstuff Subreddit: https://modernrogue.reddit.com Merch: https://shop.themodernrogue.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/modernrogueshow Instagram: https://instagram.com/modernrogueshow Facebook: https://facebook.com/modernrogues ----------------------------------------------------------------- Music used in this episode: "Caught in the Rain" by Aso https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/album/chillhop-essentials-winter-2016 "Pine Trees" by Juan RIOS https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/album/chillhop-essentials-winter-2016 "Meditation on God" by Melodiesinfonie https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/album/chillhop-essentials-winter-2016 "Old School Hip Hop Instrumental 7" by Carlsbro https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/49698089/old-school-hip-hop-instrumental-7-vintage-sound.html?ref=Gatowag "Smooth Mellow And Groovy Hip Hop Beat" by Frank_Vortex https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/53899524/smooth-mellow-and-groovy-hip-hop-beat.html?ref=Gatowag "Gold Nova" by baaskaT https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/album/flickshots-quickscopes ----------------------------------------------------------------- This episode was made with the help of: Brian Brushwood - host -- http://twitter.com/shwood Jason Murphy - host / research -- http://instagram.com/captainmurphy Brandt Hughes - camera operator / editor -- http://twitter.com/gatowag Bryce Castillo - camera operator / live audio engineer -- http://twitter.com/brycas
Views: 1139399 The Modern Rogue
OLD MAN BREAKDANCE PRANK!!! ft. D-TRIX | Prank Academy | Episode 6
 
11:27
With makeup, clothing, and a cane, we help disguise D-Trix, our Prankster, as a senior citizen. D-Trix then surprises people on Hollywood Boulevard when he suddenly transforms from a stumbling old man into an amazing dancer! In the finale, Jeana (dressed as his nurse) pushes him in a wheelchair to “watch” his boys Quest Crew as they dance for a crowd. He blows away the crowd with some real “old” school moves. Available with YouTube Premium - https://www.youtube.com/premium/originals. To see if Premium is available in your country, click here: https://goo.gl/A3HtfP Featured in this episode: D-Trix https://www.youtube.com/user/theDOMINICshow Quest Crew https://www.youtube.com/user/QuestDanceCrew Goldie Starling: https://www.youtube.com/user/goldiestarling "Earthquake” - Ru AREYOU (https://goo.gl/syyB4I) Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/PhillyChic5 http://twitter.com/JesseWelle Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/jeanapvp http://instagram.com/jessewelle Add us on Snapchat: RealJeanapvp Jessepvp Facebook: http://facebook.com/prankvsprank Prank Channel: http://youtube.com/PrankvsPrank Vlog Channel: http://youtube.com/bfvsgf
Views: Jesse
A. R. Rahman, "Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera" (Swades): Berklee Indian Ensemble and Berklee World Strings
 
06:07
A. R. Rahman is an Indian composer, singer-songwriter, producer, multi-instrumentalist and philanthropist, known for redefining contemporary Indian film music, and putting Indian music on the global map, in a way that no other Indian composer/performer has achieved. On October 24, 2014, Berklee College of Music conferred A. R. Rahman with an honorary doctor of music degree. Berklee faculty and students paid tribute to the living legend, who joined them on select pieces in a concert celebrating his music and life at Boston's Symphony Hall. Mr. Rahman's visit was a signature event under Berklee India Exchange, a new initiative co-founded by two Indian Berklee alums, Annette Philip (artistic director), and Clint Valladares (artist relations and strategy), as a platform for cultural conversation, through the composition, collaboration, and performance of original Indian music. Proceeds from the concert went towards a scholarship fund in Mr. Rahman's name for students from India to attend Berklee. Berklee Indian Ensemble and Berklee World Strings with special guest, A.R. Rahman "Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera" (A.R. Rahman) From the film Swades Annette Philip: Arranger/Producer, Director - Berklee Indian Ensemble Eugene Friesen: Conductor, Director - Berklee World Strings Matthew Nicholl: String arrangements, Chair - Contemporary Writing and Production Vocal Soloists Shilpa Ananth, Kerala, India Dhruv Goel, Lucknow, India Rohith Santosh Jayaraman, San Jose, CA Harini Srinivasa Raghavan, Chennai, India Berklee Indian Ensemble Choir Shilpa Ananth, Kerala, India Sanjeeta Bhattacharya, New Delhi, India Dhruv Goel, Lucknow, India Vasundhara Gupta, Kolkata, India Rohith Santosh Jayaraman, San Jose, CA Harshitha Krishnan, Chennai, India Nalini Krishnan, Seattle, Washington Joakim Molander, Sørum, Norway Armeen Musa, Dhaka, Bangladesh Kanika Patawari, Antwerp, Belgium Annette Philip, Kerala, India Purvaa Sampath, Bangalore, India Ishita Sinha: Patna, India Harini Srinivasa Raghavan, Chennai, India Aseem Suri, New Delhi, India Adriel Tjokrosaputro, Surakarta, Indonesia Sanchitha Wickremesooriya, Colombo, Sri Lanka Berklee Indian Ensemble Instrumentalists Annette Philip: piano, Kerala, India Cheng Lu: keyboard, Beijing, China Yazhi Guo: suona, Hong Kong, China Sashank Navaladi: sarod, New Delhi, India Fares Btoush: oud, Amman, Jordan Aleif Hamdan: electric guitar, Jakarta, Indonesia Shubh Saran: electric guitar, New Delhi, India Achal Murthy: bass, Strassen, Luxembourg Kaushlesh Purohit: udu drum, tabla, Jodhpur, India Ranajoy Das: drumset, New Delhi, India Negah Santos: percussion, Sao Paolo, Brazil Patrick Simard: octopad, percussion, Ottowa, Canada Daniel Gonzalez: electronic drum sound design, Mexico City, Mexico Berklee World Strings Eugene Friesen, conductor, Los Angeles, CA Na Young Baik, Violin I, Seoul, South Korea Carlos Felipa Silva, Violin I, Caracas, Venezuela Sumaia Martins, Violin I, Santa Cruz, CA Yeji Yoon, Violin I, Seoul, South Korea Stefano Melillo Melendez, Violin I, Caracas, Venezuela Sarah Hubbard, Violin I, Wedtfield, MA Elise Boeur, Violin II, Vancouver, Canada Adrianna Ciccone, Violin II, Timmins, Canada Sadie E. Currey, Violin II, Columbia, MO Carolyn Kendrick, Violin II, Stockton, CA Rosy Timms, Violin II, Adelaide, Australia Tsung-Yuan Lee, Violin II, Taipei, Taiwan Max Wolpert, Viola, Crookston, MN John Smith, Viola, Augusta, GA Brendan Klippel, Viola, Queensbury, NY Gerson Eguiguren Martinez, Viola, Quito, Ecuador Marta Roma, Cello, Cantonigros, Spain Adrian Zemor, Cello, New York City, NY Keizo Yoshioka, Cello, Hopedale, MA Steph Dye, Cello, St. Louis, MO Nathaniel Sabat, Double bass, New York, NY Victor Manuel Gonzalez Quezada: Double bass, Rancagua, Chile Allegra Cramer, Harp, Gold Coast, Australia Recorded live at Berklee College of Music Studios: Shames Family Scoring Stage (Studio 1) and The Ark (Studio 2) Alejandro Rodriguez: recording engineer Simon Katz: assistant recording engineer, mixing engineer Matthew Larson: assistant engineer Taylor Marvin: assistant engineer McKain Webb-Lakey: assistant Teo Karakolev: videographer, editor Kevin Greene: videographer Sam Harchik: videographer Jonathan Williams: additional footage Mastered by M Works Studios Jonathan Wyner: engineer Berklee India Exchange Co Founders Clint Valladares and Annette Philip
Views: 7754757 Berklee College of Music
Emerald Passport & Profit Masters is a *scam* or Real?????
 
10:06
http://www.youincmarketing.com http://www.myspace.com/youinctv (EPI)Emerald Passport,scam Emerald Passport,bestEmerald Passport,biz Emerald Passport,wealth and self conference a wealth and self digital courses that will help you master your self and increase wealth.. Are you tired of calling expensive leads and spending thousands of dollars in opportunity leads. (Emerald Passport Inc jim rivas What you are going to discover today is a cyberspace masterpiece, a company very few insiders know about that has been under development for many years . It is a direct marketing firm that has created a level playing field for anyone who desires to become a financial success. Built for the Information Age, EPI has established one of the most profitable income opportunities in the world today! Learn how to cash in on new trends utilizing this amazing business-platform as your vehicle. The more you click on the different buttons, the more you'll realize how critical it is to truly educate yourself about this incredible business! Discover right now how Emerald Passport Inc. can change your life.Timing is critical for business success. As we speak the two most powerful industries are converging. The Internet and Education! Forbes Magazine calls it "The biggest emerging trend of this decade". Our product is founded under the principles of Personal-Growth and Wealth-Creation. Traditional education, by itself, is inadequate to make people successful and competitive in the 21st century. At best, it teaches a student how to be just another employee. That is why we have produced a modern-day-educational-product designed to help people bring-about long term financial and personal success james rivas carlos lehder rivas jim rivas emerald jim rivas right hand man is sam lajic rivas costa rica website for jim rivas jim rivas profit masters easy daily cash phone power advantage conferences emeraldpassport profit masters team profitmasters prosperity automated system power profit team wealth masters prosperity international coastal vacations wealth and self karl jacobsen automated sales system internet business predator marketing system cash secrets 1 step system predator marketing the profit masters emerald pasport profit master ameriplan mentors on a mission gold calling mentors in motion one step system pas scam work from home predator marketing scam power passport make money home business ameriplan usa itv ventures legacy for life webucation network marketing leads patricia winston emerald power emerald bull profit masters scam work at home real time leads coastal vacation 1stepsystem make money online jim norris making money make money from home passive income make money now ytb ytb travel pas emarld passport mlm leads pre paid legal income from home david dubbs jaguar marketing system success university home based business network marketing opportunity wealth masters international edcgold xango prepaid legal profitmaster emerald marketing emerald international internet opportunities business opportunity mlm perfect wealth formula financial freedom stay at home moms easy money earn money power profit emerald mortgage global resorts network team passport online business emerald companies predator marketing system scam international passport eventis andrew murray toni weel coastal network marketing media passport money mardy eger leads christmas cash direct sales earn money online money doctor business opportunities emerald aisle brent payne emerald airways coastal vacations call center web business homebased business emerald media auto wealth system ways to make money gold entertainment internet business opportunities ebay passport millionaire james rivas prosperity making money online emerald network chris godfrey fast money get rich income opportunities emerald spam emerald pyramid fraud passport residual income financial independence passport to prosperity emerald sales mlm opportunity six figure income home based businesses emerald corp business opportunity seekers not mlm diamond prosperity extra income how to make money get rich quick online business opportunity herbalife workfromhome emerald ebay make money fast home base business synergy worldwide multi level marketing automated system income opportunity homebusiness franchise predator wmi multilevel marketing internet marketing working from home network passport mlm business wealth creation lli emerald investment jeff mills emerald casino agel home business opportunity business passport emerald team emerald queensland dream team emerald business passport to wealth mccullough's emerald jim rivas emeraldpassport advantage conferences coastal vacations prosperity automated system power profit team 1 step system webucation bull masters profitmaster xango home business work from home profit power mentors in motion make money internet business making money home based business patricia winston work at home power masters profit ipod success university ebay masters advantage conference money masters making money online make money from home toni weel eventis team masters mlm six figure income network masters profit ebay profit investment business opportunities business opportunity marketing masters make money online investment masters chris godfrey home base business income power profit system financial freedom passport to prosperity money business masters network marketing wealth jeff mills emerald passports profit money power profit earn money direct sales online business profit team profit increase profit andrew murray earn multi level marketing profit alert cash secrets success wealth creation business profit earning profit marketing profit get rich get rich quick profit network personal development cash profit companies lli pashttp://www.YouIncMarketing.com Hello(Nine gold mlm) (mlm)every(mlm gold mine video) one this is robin(Goldmine Video Mlm)is(mlm)(LEADS) Great(video mlm mine gold)You (mlm)get a copy(MLM) of one of my most precious 'hidden gems' when it comes to marketing anything online. I give you a worksheet I created which is my personal MLM Online Success Step-By-Step 'Blueprint' that gives you the exact 1-2-3 step-by-step checklist I use to help me generate free leads and traffic using MySpace, YouTube, and many other little-known Web 2.0 technologies. (There's no guess work here... it's time-tested and proven to work every single time. If you follow this easy-to-follow 1-2-3 step-by-step 'To-Do' list exactly as I have laid it out without making any alterations, you could be getting free leads and traffic on demand for your business in as little as 48-hours depending on how fast you can go through the checklist and get things done.) It's based on a proven scientific mathematical formula that I learned from some of the biggest players in the marketing world. And like I said earlier, it's scientific, it's mathematical, and it's proven the test of time. Just like how 1+1=2... well, if you follow my proprietary MLM Gold Mine treasure map without any deviation... the predictable outcome on the other side of the formula is free leads and traffic chasing you and begging you to tell them more about your opportunity. • You get access to the *PRIVATE* MLM Gold Mine 'Members Only' training calls that I hold twice a month where I keep you up-to-date with the latest trends, secrets, tactics, and strategies that I learned from talking to my 'INNER CIRCLE' of the top internet marketers in the world. Sometimes I'll come back from a $10k dollar seminar with some fresh new ideas that haven't been shared anywhere else except at the bar after-hours when talking to one of my internet guru friends. Other times, my internet marketing buddies will send me 'ADVANCED' copies of their newest high-ticket courses asking me for their opinions or to be a case study... and then I'll share my results with you before anyone else even gets access to these advanced strategies. Just know that I'm very well-connected when it comes to the internet marketing world... and that means when I come across a new tactic or strategy that's working like gang-busters for some of my internet marketing buddies... if you join in on these *EXCLUSIVE* 'Members-Only' MLM Gold Mine training calls, you'll hear about these new strategies before anyone else... and that way you can get a jump-start and capitalize on the latest trends in the marketplace before anyone else. Plus, everyone once in a while I'll invite some of my mentors, some of my top-earning internet buddies, and several other special MLM guest speakers, internet marketing experts, network marketing leaders, etc... who will come in and give you 'PRIVATE' training sessions on various different marketing strategies that make them 6 and 7 figures a year for their own businesses. You will not get access to these guys like this anywhere else... but because of my close relationships with these guys and gals... you'll get access to them as a full 'Member' of our MLM Gold Mine Leadership Training & Development system. To here a 'sample' of one of our MLM Gold Mine training calls, go here: http://www.MLMGoldMine.com/special • You get access to the *PRIVATE* MLM Gold Mine Online 'Members Area' which has all of my training calls archived so that you can go back and listen to them online, or if you'd prefer... you can download the MP3 file of the training calls and load them into your iPod so you can listen to the training while you go for a walk or while you work-out over at the gym. The *EXCLUSIVE* MLM Gold Mine 'Members Area' also has many different 'advanced' video trainings covering many different aspects of how to get free leads and traffic using the various different Web 2.0 technologies available. • Plus, you'll get access to fast-start checklists, MySpace + YouTube beginners cheat sheets, advanced MySpace blueprints, YouTube video case studies ebook, the anatomy of how to create videos that hypnotize your prospects and get them to take the action you are looking for, and much, much, more. You'll be able to find everything you need to help you *ATTRACT* highly-qualified, super-responsive, free leads and traffic for your business using my MLM Gold Mine system in the *PRIVATE* 'Members-Only' training area. • You get access to our MLM Gold Mine *OHANA* 'Mastermind' team. If you want to network with pioneer doers, sharp marketers, *SERIOUS* business-builders, and people who are up to *BIG* things with their business... there's no better place to network with other successful like-minded entrepreneurs who are also using my MLM Gold Mine system. Because think about it... each of these 'Members' were only accepted by *PRIVATE* invitation, or they had to fill-out an application and be 'APPROVED' before they could become a member of this 'MASTERMIND' group. And we are very 'SELECTIVE' on who we allow to 'let-in' to our MLM Gold Mine 'INNER CIRCLE'... because we don't just want anybody to be a part of this 'ELITE' group of ambitious entrepreneurs. We are only looking for the best-of-the-best, the sharpest minds, or people who truly have that burning-desire for success. And not only are they 'INVITES ONLY'... or they had to pass our 'application' process before being accepted, but they also had to come up with $1,997.00 dollars to be a part of this MLM Gold Mine Mastermind Group as well. The high-ticket price tag alone already weeds-out and scares away most wannabe entrepreneurs who are negative thinkers, whiners, complainers, and don't care much about success. Because of the $1,997.00 dollar price tag to apply... you'll only find *SERIOUS* business builders. And these are the best people to network with, bounce ideas with, they are successful, they are action-takers, pioneer doers, innovators, and if you want to take your business to the next level... the people of this *EXCLUSIVE* Mastermind Group can help you do it. • You'll get access to my private "MILLION DOLLAR" Rolodex of programmers, web designers, copywriters, people who are my 'GO-TO' guys... the guys who I turn to whenever I need something done. These are people that have taken me years and years to build relationships with... and you can get access to them as a 'Member' of my MLM Gold Mine system so they can help you build your business as well. Also, as an extra bonus... I'll give you introductions to some of my best 'joint venture' partners. Guys with 1,000's and 1,000's of people on their mailing lists. Guys with massive *INFLUENCE*. Now I can't guarantee that they'll be willing to do any joint ventures with you, but I'll give you a simple *INTRODUCTION* and let you reference my name... but from there, it's up to you to build a relationship with them. And based on your own relationship that you establish with them, that will determine whether or not they'd be willing to do a joint venture with you for whatever you're up to. But at least I'll give you a way to get in the door which is sometime that hardest thing to do. You can only get an introduction to my joint venture partner as a member of my MLM Gold Mine system. • You'll get one 15-minute, private 'one-on-one' tele-consulting call with me, every other month. These are *EMERGENCY 911* consulting calls if something terribly wrong were to happen to your business (or even just your life) and you need attention right away. I will give you personal one-on-one coaching, mentoring, and support you need to get through whatever problem you come across with your business (or your life). That's what I'm here for. • You get special private invitations to join our team at any of my MLM Gold Mine 'Mastermind' meetings facilitated by me (Dennis Karganilla) which will be held on different various dates each year. At least one will be held in Las Vegas, another meeting will be held in Hawaii, one will be held in Europe, and another one in Australia. • Each "Mastermind" meeting will include a full day to hang-out with me and some of the other MLM Gold Mine members, and it will include a brain-storming session, hot-seats, and even a nice dinner paid by me as well. We also plan to have *OPTIONAL* side 'business adventure' trips for our MLM Gold Mine Members as well which could include anything from 'Bungee Jumping', to 'White Water Rafting', to watching a "LAKERS Game", or even "Surfing Lessons on the beaches of Hawaii." Remember... one of my core beliefs is that your business should be something that you truly enjoy and it should also be fun as well. And that's why we will be having these optional side 'business adventure' trips wherever we end up meeting with the rest of the MLM Gold Mine crew. • You also get access to participate in our *OPTIONAL* MLM Gold Mine 1-Up Power-Up Resellers Program. Once you become a *QUALIFIED* Reseller... you can earn a $1,500.00 dollar profit for every member you refer to the MLM Gold Mine system that is accepted and pays the full $1,997.00. You collect all the money up-front, keep your $1,500.00 dollar profit... then forward our company the other $497.00 and we deliver the service to your customer for you. To get more details and discover how it all works, go here: http://www.MLMGoldMine.com/agreement • Membership will be limited to small select 'MIX' of MLM / Direct Sales / Internet Entrepreneurs. Because we are not looking to accept everybody and only want to work with people who are highly-motivated, success-minded, have an entrepreneurial spirit, and enjoy a challenge... that is the reason why we are requiring an application to be submitted and reviewed before approval and acceptance into the MLM Gold Mine Leadership Training & Development System. MEMBERSHIP CRITERIA • Be willing to share Your Successes, Your Victories, Your Failures, Your Frustrations, and Your Problems on the *LIVE* training / coaching calls, the Private 'MEMBERS-ONLY' MySpace profile, our exclusive MLM Gold Mine MySpace forum, and our live 'in-person' MLM Gold Mine 'Mastermind' Meetings. This is important so that all of our members can learn from all of the other members of the group. But not just what works... but also what doesn't work and what caused you to fall flat on your face. And don't be afraid to be embarrassed to share either... because if you know me... I failed for years and years and years before I finally hit it big. One of my mentors taught me that failing is inevitable... so you might as well fail forward as fast as you can and as much as you can in the shortest amount of time possible... that way you can get a lot of the failure out of the way very quickly... and then move forward towards achieving success much sooner! • Be willing to present your greatest successes as a video which we can post-up on our MLM Gold Mine sales page... and also be willing to share your successful experiences on our opportunity calls and training calls as well. • Attend 'at least' one of the two monthly training / coaching calls every month. • Have an honest desire to grow your business to 'at least' $1,000,000.00+ gross. • Maintain *CONFIDENTIALITY* of all sensitive information discussed at our private 'Members-Only' MLM Gold Mine Training / Coaching calls and our exclusive 'Inner Circle' 'In-Person' Mastermind meetings as well. • 12-Month Commitment to work through all of the different exercises recommended as part of the MLM Gold Mine Leadership Training & Development System. • You must *QUALIFY* before you will can be *APPROVED* to be accepted as a full member of the MLM Gold Mine System. • You must also agree to all of the terms and conditions found on the following web pages here: http://www.MLMGoldMine.com/agreement COST: $1997 Registers You To Receive Lifetime Benefits of Our MLM Gold Mine Membership Lifetime Subscription (Payment Must Be Submitted and Paid-In-Full To Your 'Authorized MLM Gold Mine Reseller' Along With Your Completed Application.) We are committed to personally reading each and everyone's story in this section because we really want to get to know who you are before we can determine whether or not you would be a good fit for our MLM Gold Mine Leadership Training & Development System. So tell me (and the rest of our MLM Gold Mine Mastermind team)... tell us more about yourself on this application. You want to include as much as you see fit that would allow us to get to know who you are, what your situation is, and anything else that can help us determine whether or not we have a match between what we are looking for... and what you have to offer. There are 3 main questions I would like you to answer... #1) Who are you... and what is it that you really want to accomplish in life? #2) What exactly *ATTRACTED* you about MLM Gold Mine? Why are you here? #3) What are your *STRENGTHS*... and what can you bring to the table that could benefit or contribute to all of us here at the MLM Gold Mine family? (For question #3, just think of any special talents, gifts, or things that you are really good at... or what are some of the things that are super easy for you... that might be hard for others?) By answering this 3rd question in detail... this will allow all of us to see what your strengths are... and that way if anyone one our Mastermind team has a 'weakness' in that area... perhaps we could connect you 2 together and 'barter' or exchange services so you can help each other out and we all can move our businesses forward. This 3rd question is great for networking or teaming-up with other people. For instance, let's say you may have a weakness like building websites... but if someone else on our team is really good at building websites and could do it on the fly with their eyes closed and both hands tied behind their backs... then this could potentially lead to many business partnership with other members who are not-so-good at building their own website. We could connect the 2 of you... and you guys can talk further about the possibility of exchanging services to help each other out. (This is just an example... but I think you get the point.) Now what you are going to find below is the actual questions I would like you to answer... then you're going to find several lines underneath the question to give you space to answer the question. If you need more lines, feel free to take out an extra blank sheet of paper and continue your answer to the question. After the lines underneath the question... you're going to see a sample of how I would answer that question myself. To give you some ideas, or leave you with a better sense of direction on how I would personally answer those questions. Remember... if you need more space, simply attach an additional sheet to this application and continue to write as much as necessary. Remember, we are committed to reading each and every application we receive... so be as specific and as detailed as possible... Because you may not realize this yet... but your answers to the questions on this application will actually help save you time when you get to the 6th Step of our proprietary MLM Gold Mine proven online success formula. Not only will this help your creative juices start flowing for creating your own compelling story for marketing purposes... but you could also use some of the ideas you write down here and use it for crafting your own MySpace profile using our *exclusive* 6-Step Formula for creating a powerful compelling story that actually brings you free red-hot leads chasing you... instead of you chasing them! So if you're ready to get started... here you go: #1) Who are you... and what is it that you really want to accomplish in life? (Don't forget to include what you want to accomplish with your business over the next up-coming 12-months.) HERE'S HOW I WOULD ANSWER THIS QUESTION #1... For me, my name is Dennis Karganilla. I'm about to turn 29-years-old on April 8th... and I have a *PASSION* for coaching and training others (especially when it comes to anyone who is 'entrepreneurial' and is looking to build a successful business online.) You see... last year, I realized how lucky and truly blessed I am to be able to really *EXPERIENCE* what it means to "Live A Life You Actually Love!" I got to travel all over the world from the beer halls of Munich, Germany... To taking yodeling lessons at the tops of the Swiss Alps... to riding on a gondola ride through the canals of Venice... partying it up in the streets of Barcelona, Spain... diving off the cliffs in the north shores of Hawaii... to rafting through the waters of the beautiful Philippine Islands. I could go on and on, but I think you get the point... life was just *GOOD*. But, after a while... I kind of got tired and *BORED* of just hangin' around in all of these different exotic vacation spots around the world... I wanted more *EXCITEMENT*... I want to do something *WORTHWHILE* and something that would actually *MAKE A POSITIVE DIFFERENCE* in the world... and so that's why in 2007... I made the commitment to give back. I committed to returning the favor to other people who have not yet had the good fortune of experiencing what it really means to live a life that you actually love. And that's why I started MLM Gold Mine. I made the commitment to create a *SAFE* place for entrepreneurs to hang-out, learn, network, and share their experiences with others so that we all could go out and create successful businesses online together. Because what a lot of super-successful people tend to find out more often than not is... it sometimes can get a little *LONELY* at the top. But the good news is... it doesn't have to be that way (That's why even if we're all in various different businesses... we can team-up *TOGETHER* and create success and wealth as a *TEAM* committed to *PROSPERITY* for all.) I truly want to provide whatever it is I can that will lead you to experience the same intensive rush of joy and peace in your life... the kind of joy, peace, and happiness that I am so lucky and blessed to have in my life right now. So my mission now has taken a complete turn. And my vision now is to touch, move, and inspire 1 *MILLION* entrepreneurs... and to *EMPOWER*, *TRAIN*, and *DEVELOP* 1 *MILLION* new leaders... from ordinary average Joe's just like me... and giving them a way to build confidence in themselves... and providing an access way to becoming the *LEADER* that they didn't even know existed inside of them. It's all about peace, love, joy, and happiness. It's all about making a positive difference in the world. (And there's nothing wrong with making a *TON* of money in the process as well! *wink*) The last other *HUGE* difference that makes my MLM Gold Mine system distinct from anything else out there in the whole entire internet is... my system is the 1st and *ONLY* system that actually "BRIDGES" the "Generational Gap". I'm the 1st people a lot of the younger and newer entrepreneurs who are in their 20's and 30's... I've created the first system ever that can actually relate to them. No other system out there can bridge the generational gap like my MLM Gold Mine system. I'm the 1st and the only one existent today. Finally, the 20's and 30's can drop out of the 'Old-School'... and join the 'New School'. Finally, someone was able to take the fundamental proven time-tested business principles that have worked for ages... and has now presented it in a medium and language that the 'New School Generation' can actually relate to and understand. And that's what sets my MLM Gold Mine system apart from anything else out there on the internet. Okay, so enough about me... now it's your turn. What is it that you really want to accomplish in life? What's your purpose? What's your vision? And why are you here? #2) What exactly *ATTRACTED* you about MLM Gold Mine? Why are you here? What do you want to get out of your involvement with our Leadership Training & Development System? HERE'S HOW I WOULD ANSWER THIS QUESTION #2... For me, MLM Gold Mine came about almost by complete accident. One of my personal goals was to 'connect' with other like-minded people who were my age. People who I could easily relate to. People who had similar interests as me. I call these people the 'NEO-Entrepreneurs'. Neo = New. And I borrowed the name 'NEO' from the main character of the movie 'The Matrix'. Because I grew up watching that stuff. I grew up playing Nintendo. I grew up with the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The internet was a part of my life while growing up. The 'Neo-Entrepreneurs' grew up using AIM (AOL instant messenger). We grew up and adapted the latest technologies (including cell phones, text messages, MySpace, and YouTube)... and all of these new technologies were simply just an everyday part of our lives. (If you grew up with this technology, know what "Saved By The Bell" is, and you've seen the movie "Napoleon Dynamite"... then you are a *TRUE* "Neo Entrepreneur".) I wanted to reach that market and really *EMPOWER* them and *INSPIRE* them with a message that showed them that you really can "Live The Life of Your Dreams" by following your *PASSIONS*. A lot of people give up on that... and it's just sad for me to see such wonderful, gifted, and talented people give up on their dreams and passions just to work in a job you hate... and working under B.O.S.S. that you can barely stand... (when spell B.O.S.S. backwards, it actually means he/she is a "Double S.O.B."! okay, just playin' around... gotta have some fun right?) So that's one of the main reasons why I originally started MLM Gold Mine... is because I wanted to reach out to the 'Neo-Entrepreneurs. But soon after I started to launch this stuff with MySpace and all the videos on YouTube... I soon found out that a whole lot of other people wanted to learn this same stuff too. A lot of older 'cats' wanted 'IN' on this info too... because even though they didn't fit into the age bracket I was looking to reach... many of them told me they still feel like the are only "30-years-old in heart". And so even if you're age is a bit older... but you feel like you're in your 20's or 30's at heart... and you're just totally *FASCINATED* by all of these new cutting-edge breakthrough Web 2.0 technology stuff... then you too also qualify to fit in the category of what I call being a 'NEO-ENTREPRENEUR'. So it evolved... and evolved... and evolved some more... and now MLM Gold Mine is where it is today. It's become a *COMMUNITY* of like-minded entrepreneurs. It's become a *FAMILY* of bright, ambitious, passionate people who are all focused on a single goal of building a successful business online... becoming leaders, making a positive difference in the world... and making a *BOAT-LOAD* of money too in the process!! That's why I started the MLM Gold Mine Leadership Training & Development System. And that's why it's now taken an entirely whole new life of it's own. So tell me more about what it was that *ATTRACTED* you to my MLM Gold Mine System... and what exactly is it that you are looking to get out of this. Please be as specific as possible. Tell me why you are here. Because based on what you answer with this question... that will give me a better sense of what me and my time would have to bring to the table to assist you in making this happen. So don't take this one lightly. Really get down in writing what it is you want to accomplish right here. #3) What are your *STRENGTHS*... and what can you bring to the table that could benefit or contribute to all of us here at the MLM Gold Mine family? (Why do you feel you're a good candidate for the MLM Gold Mine Leadership Training & Development System? And why should we choose you over other applicants?) HERE'S HOW I WOULD ANSWER THIS QUESTION #3... For me, my strengths are the 'know-how'. Because like I've told you before... I go to a lot of internet marketing seminars. And some of my buddies are the top marketers in the world when it comes to making money online. So I usually get access to the 'inside-scoop' before anyone else. And that's something I can pass-on to you guys who are part of our MLM Gold Mine family. Another one of my strengths is coaching and mentoring. I'm very good at working with people and pointing out things that they might not have seen in themselves. Just like Phil Jackson used to coach Michael Jordan in basketball... even sometimes the best-of-thebest players in any industry still get caught up in their own world and may overlook such obvious things which could make a positive impact on their results. And that's why Michael Jordan (perhaps one of the greatest basketball players of all time)... even he still had a coach to point out at times things the Jordan could not see for himself. Let me be your coach. Let me be your mentor. Let me point out things to you that you may not be able to see on your own. Let me be there for you not only as support to assist you with your business... but also support to assist you in your life as well. Those are my 2 main strengths... and that's what I bring to the table. So tell me what your strengths are? Are you good at making websites? Are you good at talking to people? Are you just a good student? Do you have experience mentoring, coaching, and training other people? Maybe your area of strength is that you're a fast learner. Or perhaps whenever someone tells you to do something you always are able to get things done with speed and velocity. Just tell me more about what you consider to be your strengths and what you can bring to the table. That way if we have someone who has a super-hard time with HTML for websites... but you know how to do HTML like the back of your hand... perhaps we can pair you guys up so you can work together and exchange services. Remember... it's all about family here... wherever one person is weak in the family... I'm sure we could find someone else on the team who has that strength. And that way, we could put you 2 in contact so you two can possibly talk further about bartering services, or helping each other out for a fee, or however you wish to work it out. So you see... This is just an example of how I would introduce myself, and what I would say when I answer the 3 questions above. I encourage you to do the same thing as well. And remember... the 3rd question is *HUGE* because this will allow the rest of the family to see what you are good at... and then if you get accepted as a 'Member' of our system... then we can better 'team-you-up' with a *RUNNING BUDDY* based on your strengths and weaknesses... and that way you can help each other out, bounce ideas back and forth... and work with each other to help one another move your businesses forward.I understand that one of the biggest benefits I'm going to get from your MLM Gold Mine Leadership Training & Development System is something called "OHANA". Where 'Ohana' means family... and that means "Nobody Gets Left Behind!"my space marketing music video marketing mlm scams quickstar mlm mlm leads recipes gold mine mortgage mlm mlm scam usana mlm mlm companies mlm marketing shaklee mlm herbalife mlm xango mlm lead gold mine games gold mine mlm prospecting mining gold mlm products mlm distributors mlm lead nikken mlm mlm success mlm pyramid mlm recruiting team mlm mlm fraud mlm opportunity game gold mine diamond mine mlm distributor networking mlm mlm goldmine mlm network marketing goldmine front range frontrange solutions goldmine mlm contact management multi level marketing mlm goldmine contact management mlm contact manager goldmine contact manager mlm pyramid scheme mlm pyramid schemes mary kay mlm mlm business opportunities goldmine business contact manager mlm business opportunity goldmine recipes goldmine software recipe goldmine mlm software heat goldmine goldmine crm mlm scams goldmine frontrange quickstar mlm utep goldmine mlm leads goldmine food mortgage mlm mlm scam usana mlm mlm chocolate goldmine recipies goldbox goldmine arbonne mlm mlm marketing goldmine support shaklee mlm herbalife mlm goldmine 6.5 xango mlm mlm companies goldmine solutions mlm opportunities mlm products network goldmine mlm distributors mlm food goldmine act nikken mlm mlm database mlm success goldmine database mlm pyramid mlm recruiting goldmine sales mlm lead team mlm mlm fraud nuskin mlm mlm opportunity goldmine goldsync business goldmine goldmine 5.7 mlm distributor mlm scheme networking mlm mlm sales wellness mlm mlm support mlm business goldmine license mlm complaints goldmine 5.5 mlm company mlm downline contact goldmine mlm mlm leads mlm network marketing mlm companies mlm business mlm scam network marketing mlm scams mlm opportunities quickstar mlm mlm training mlm software mlm opportunity mlm lead multi level marketing mortgage mlm new mlm marketing plan mlm marketing internet marketing usana mlm marketing direct marketing email marketing marketing jobs marketing strategy sports marketing marketing research best mlm multi level marketing mlm marketing strategies marketing mix online marketing invior marketing affiliate marketing american marketing association real estate marketing viral marketing shaklee mlm marketing ideas mlm success marketing plans vector marketing mlm pyramid scheme search marketing arbonne mlm marketing manager marketing companies search engine marketing international marketing herbalife mlm business marketing mlm pyramid schemes marketing firms xango mlm direct marketing association global marketing web marketing mobile marketing mlm business opportunities mary kay mlm marketing communications mlm watchdog mlm businesses social marketing mlm pyramid event marketing mlm distributors marketing company guerilla marketing marketing tools pre launch mlm yahoo search marketing marketing director mlm cult marketing management mlm products integrated marketing mlm sucks mlm recruiting marketing software mlm advertising pyramid scheme product marketing strategic marketing fashion marketing marketing firm mlm prospects target marketing pyramid schemes mortgage marketing marketing services mlm prelaunch insurance marketing two rivers marketing marketing concepts mlm business opportunity sales and marketing mlm success stories what is marketing interactive marketing marketing tips marketing internships marketing consultant marketing news mary kay marketing agency marketing budget marketing solutions reliv mlm website marketing marketing careers mlm company bill britt marketing articles synergy mlm e marketing nikken mlm mlm fraud marketing degree creative marketing marketing consultants sample marketing plan mlm secrets mlm home based business marketing definition marketing coordinator marketing agencies database marketing small business marketing marketing techniques nu skin mlm marketing consulting mlm lawsuits marketing magazine marketing terms team mlm ftc mlm brand marketing marketing campaign marketing association mlm lead generation mlm prospecting relationship marketing new mlm companies music marketing food marketing mlm distributor direct mail marketing marketing resume direct marketing mlm cause marketing chief marketing officer journal of marketing fortune hi tech marketing free marketing marketing objectives email marketing software nuskin mlm integrated marketing communications multi tool entertainment marketing marketing materials mlm sales director of marketing nu skin medical marketing buzz marketing healthcare marketing marketing trends marketing products mlm marketing plan pharmaceutical marketing retail marketing legal marketing catalina marketing marketing career mlm scheme networking mlm marketing science home based business marketing analysis marketing job mlm complaints advanced marketing hispanic marketing promotional marketing mlm legal marketing campaigns business opportunities wellness mlm marketing assistant marketing plan template gmr marketing restaurant marketing marketing and advertising mlm home business business opportunity niche marketing marketing on my spacejim rivas profit masters 1 step system easy daily cash phone power advantage conferences emeraldpassport profit masters team profitmasters power profit team prosperity automated system wealth masters prosperity international coastal vacations wealth and self karl jacobsen automated sales system edc gold internet business predator marketing system cash secrets predator marketing power passport the profit masters emerald pasport profit master ameriplan mentors on a mission gold calling mentors in motion one step system pas scam emerald power work from home predator marketing scam make money ameriplan usa home business emerald bull itv ventures legacy for life webucation network marketing leads patricia winston emarld passport work at home profit masters scam real time leads edc gold scam coastal vacation 1stepsystem make money online making money emerald marketing make money from home make money now passive income ytb travel ytb emerald international pas mlm leads pre paid legal income from home david dubbs emerald mortgage home based business success university jaguar marketing system jim norris team passport network marketing opportunity edcgold xango prepaid legal emerald companies wealth masters international perfect wealth formula profitmaster mlm business opportunity international passport internet opportunities earn money financial freedom media passport easy money power profit stay at home moms eventis online business emerald aisle predator marketing system scam global resorts network money mardy eger network marketing emerald airways coastal christmas cash leads toni weel making money at home business opportunities earn money online money doctor gold entertainment direct sales brent payne emerald media coastal vacations call center homebased business web business auto wealth system ways to make money ebay passport making money online internet business opportunities andrew murray millionaire james rivas emerald network prosperity fast money get rich chris godfrey emerald spam mlm opportunity income opportunities cognigen business opportunity seekers emerald pyramid financial independence passport to prosperity residual income six figure income home based businesses fraud passport diamond prosperity extra income how to make money synergy worldwide get rich quick online business opportunity emerald sales herbalife not mlm home base business workfromhome income opportunity emerald corp multi level marketing automated system homebusiness franchise predator wmi emerald ebay earn internet marketing multilevel marketing mlm tips network passport working from home mlm business wealth creation lli jeff mills emerald investment edc agel2 up systems 2 up system 2 up income systems set up 2 operating systems passport to wealth
Views: 9293 Robin Marroquin
Grabbing Back: Women in the Age of Trump | all about women 2018
 
58:06
He used to run the Miss Universe beauty pageant. Now he is President of America. Join our panel of incisive commentators to look at the emboldened ways feminism is responding. Featuring Fran Lebowitz, Francesca Donner and Sophia A. Nelson, this session is chaired by Julia Baird. __ SUBSCRIBE to Sydney Opera House Talks and Ideas: http://bit.ly/SOHIdeasYT Get a new talk every week with the Ideas at the House podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/ideas-at-the-house/id640445035?mt=2 Dive deeper with with some of the world's leading thinkers and culture creators on It's A Long Story: https://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/its-a-long-story/id1174737972?mt=2 Like Sydney Opera House on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/sydneyoperahouse Follow Sydney Opera House on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SydOperaHouse
Views: 31955 SOH Talks & Ideas
5 Tips For Saving Money on Food - Global Goals
 
05:10
Unicef asked us to come hang out with them at the United Nations last week. The Pope, amongst other world leaders, was speaking about the Global Goals and trying to get the world back to a better place. So I thought we would take a minute to help you save some money on food with a few of my favorite tips.
Views: 41778 Brothers Green Eats
Top U.S. & World Headlines — December 23, 2016
 
12:29
Visit http://democracynow.org to watch the full independent, global news hour, read the transcript, search our archive and to make a donation to support us. Democracy Now! is an independent global news hour that airs weekdays on nearly 1,400 TV and radio stations Monday through Friday. Watch our livestream 8-9AM ET: http://democracynow.org Please consider supporting independent media by making a donation to Democracy Now! today: http://democracynow.org/donate FOLLOW DEMOCRACY NOW! ONLINE: Facebook: http://facebook.com/democracynow Twitter: https://twitter.com/democracynow YouTube: http://youtube.com/democracynow SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/democracynow Daily Email: http://democracynow.org/subscribe Google+: https://plus.google.com/+DemocracyNow Instagram: http://instagram.com/democracynow Tumblr: http://democracynow.tumblr.com Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/democracynow iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/podcast/democracy-now!-audio/id73802554 TuneIn: http://tunein.com/radio/Democracy-Now-p90/ Stitcher Radio: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/democracy-now
Views: 17624 Democracy Now!
Guess That Hairstyle (GAME) #2
 
12:18
Can you guess whose head different hairstyles belong to? GMM #919! Visit our Facebook for exclusive videos! http://facebook.com/rhettandlink Good Mythical MORE: https://youtu.be/3vk8UDM4dlk SUBSCRIBE for daily episodes: http://bit.ly/subrl2 **** PREVIOUS episode: https://youtu.be/RVw3mlmX73w?list=PLJ49NV73ttrvdeqDBaqtbdE18ClnJ8tCL NEXT episode: https://youtu.be/y2C7ee19L-Y?list=PLJ49NV73ttrvdeqDBaqtbdE18ClnJ8tCL Get the GMM Coffee Mug! http://bit.ly/GMM_Mug Get the GMM Poster, GMM T-shirt and more! http://bit.ly/RL_Store Watch the Rhett & Link Channel: http://youtube.com/rhettandlink Listen to our podcast, Ear Biscuits! iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/podcast/ear-biscuits/id717407884 SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/earbiscuits LIKE us on FACEBOOK! http://facebook.com/rhettandlink FOLLOW us on TWITTER! http://twitter.com/rhettandlink FOLLOW us on TUMBLR: http://rhettandlink.tumblr.com/ FOLLOW our INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/rhettandlink JOIN our circle on GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+rhettandlink JOIN the RhettandLinKommunity! http://bit.ly/rlkommunity Mail us stuff to our P.O. Box! http://rhettandlink.com/contact Submit a Wheel of Mythicality intro video! http://bit.ly/GMMWheelIntro We are two Internetainers dedicated to giving you a daily dose of casual comedy every Monday-Friday on our show "Good Mythical Morning." Thanks for making us a part of your daily routine. Be your mythical best! - Rhett & Link CREDITS: Executive Producer: Stevie Wynne Levine Executive Producer: Drew Champion Writer/Producer: Edward Coleman Writer/Producer: Lizzie Bassett Writer/Producer: Kevin Kostelnik Writer/Producer: Daniela Hamilton Associate Producer: Chase Hilt Technical Director/Graphics/Editor: Morgan Locke Editor: Casey Nimmer Additional Graphics/Editing: Matthew Dwyer Production Coordinator: Alexander Punch Production Assistant: Mike Criscimagna Content Manager: Becca Canote Set Construction/Dresser: Cassie Cobb Intro Motion Graphics: Digital Twigs http://www.digitaltwigs.com Intro Music: Pomplamoose http://www.youtube.com/pomplamoosemusic Outro Music: Pomplamoose http://www.youtube.com/pomplamoosemusic Wheel of Mythicality Music: http://www.royaltyfreemusiclibrary.com/ Microphone: ‘The Mouse’ by Blue Microphones http://www.bluemic.com/mouse/
Views: 2696610 Good Mythical Morning
Mindy Kaling in conversation with Alicia Menendez
 
29:48
The first woman of color to create, executive produce and star in her own TV sitcom discusses breaking barriers, being a female boss, and the new direction of her hit show The Mindy Project.
Views: 38899 Women in the World
Margaret Cho - Dom Irrera Live From The Laugh Factory (Podcast)
 
43:32
The iconic Margaret Cho joins Dom for this week's episode of Dom Irrera Live From The Laugh Factory! Want to see more stand up comedy? Subscribe to the Laugh Factory's channel: http://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=thelaughfactory Tell us what you thought in the comments. Please click thumbs up and add this video to your favorites if you LOL'd. For exclusive ad free content and full length stand up videos, try out Laugh Factory VIP for only 99¢ per month: http://youtube.com/user/laughfactoryVIP http://twitter.com/thelaughfactory http://facebook.com/laughfactoryofc http://instagram.com/laughfactoryhw http://laughfactory.com LIVE SHOW TICKETS: http://www.laughfactory.com/clubs
Views: 4848 Laugh Factory
The Future Autonomous Bus by Mercedes - Demonstration
 
02:39
The Mercedes-Benz Future Bus with CityPilot further enhances the attractiveness of the city bus as a means of transport. This above all applies to passengers, but also to drivers and bus operators. All three groups benefit from a revolutionary design and trailblazing technology. The bus becomes one with its environment, both in terms of its exterior and interior design and of the technology employed as it moves along its dedicated line and communicates with its surroundings. The Mercedes-Benz Future Bus with CityPilot is making its first public journey on part of Europe's longest BRT route (BRT = Bus Rapid Transit) in the Netherlands. This links Amsterdam's Schiphol airport with the town of Haarlem. This almost 20 km long route is a real challenge for the Mercedes-Benz Future Bus, as it has numerous bends and passes through tunnels and across junctions with traffic lights. Ten cameras in different systems with a wide range of purposes, long and short-range radar systems, fusion of the resulting data and reconciliation with stored values, networking with traffic light systems and an automatic braking system – these are the technical requirements of the Mercedes-Benz Future Bus with CityPilot for semi-automated driving on BRT routes. The CityPilot is another milestone reached by Mercedes-Benz on the road to autonomous driving. The CityPilot is based on the Highway Pilot of the Mercedes-Benz Actros, however it exceeds the latter's capabilities to meet the needs of its specific area of operation: new functions include traffic light recognition, pedestrian recognition, centimetric precision when halting at bus stops and the ability to drive semi-autonomously in tunnels. In this way the bus becomes one with its environment not only with its design, but also with the technology it uses to move along its line and communicate with its surroundings. If you love cars you should subscribe now to YouCar the world famous automotive channel: http://urlz.fr/lEd All the Best
Views: 55451 YOUCAR
Germany vs France - Who Would Win - Army / Military Comparison
 
06:32
Today in 2017 we compare the military strength of two powerful European nations: Germany vs. France. Let's see who has a stronger army in this episode of The Infographics Show. ⭐SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2glTFyc ⭐ SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL —► http://bit.ly/TheInfographicsShow MILITARY PLAYLIST —► http://bit.ly/MilitaryComparisons SUPPORT US: Patreon.......► https://www.patreon.com/theinfographicsshow CHAT: DISCORD.....►https://discord.gg/sh5JwUw SOCIAL: Facebook...► https://facebook.com/TheInfographicsShow Instagram..►https://www.instagram.com/theinfographicsshow Twitter........► https://twitter.com/TheInfoShow Subreddit...► http://reddit.com/r/TheInfographicsShow -------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sources for this episode: https://pastebin.com/UQq1V0hv
Views: 1650478 The Infographics Show
Girl 2030 - A Global Goals short story
 
04:05
Meet Mimi. Where will she be by 2030? Will she be a presidential hopeful? Or will she be hoping for help? As the United Nations adopt the Global Goals to build a better world over the next 15 years, see how they shape one girl's future in this powerful film. We can't stop now. We need to finish this story... http://www.gov.uk/dfid
Here be Dragons 2018: Track A
 
05:15:25
Sea monsters such as the kraken, prister, and rosmarus indicated uncharted territory on elaborate new maps of the world in medieval times. Despite many advances in mapping technology and data acquisition in the last 500 years, our ocean remains largely uncharted and poorly understood. Here be Dragons convened explorers, innovators, artists, scientists, and storytellers to identify the uncharted territories that still exist in ocean exploration and storytelling. In response, MIT students will work with explorers to develop and present collaborative projects to deploy new and emerging technologies in the field that address gaps in our understanding and sharing of the ocean. Select proposals will be funded for Rapid Field Deployments. In collaboration with the National Geographic Society and New England Aquarium. Find the full program and more information at: https://www.media.mit.edu/events/here-be-dragons/ License: CC-BY-4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/)
Views: 1128 MIT Media Lab
The heartbreaking impact of rabies
 
06:27
Emma Laundon lost her son to rabies. She tells her heartbreaking story in this video, making it clear how this 100% preventable disease still has an impact on communities in Malawi and India. Mission Rabies and Dogs Trust are partnering up to fight rabies through the mass vaccination of dogs in these countries, saving both human and animal lives. You can find more information about Mission Rabies on our homepage http://www.missionrabies.com and please follow us on Facebook facebook.com/missionrabies and Twitter @MissionRabies
Views: 153214 Mission Rabies
Land and life | Nixiwaka Yawanawá | TEDxBedford
 
16:14
This talk was given at a local TEDx event, produced independently of the TED Conferences. Many tribes live entirely off their forests – hunting, gathering and fishing. They carry incredibly detailed mental maps of the land: its plants, animals and the best hunting places. Their land is vital to their very existence and holds a very deep spiritual significance. The land is being illegally invaded and projects like dams, roads, mining and agriculture are destroying a unique way of life. Indigenous people are all over Brazil are speaking out against these changes and fighting for their right to live on their ancestral lands in peace. Nixiwaka asks us to consider why a way of life that is designed to be entirely in tune with its environment and resources is being destroyed by a way of life that isn’t. Nixiwaka is from the Yawanawá tribe who live deep in the Amazon. He is working with the charity Survival International travelling around the UK to talk about his life in the Amazon, his people’s traditions and the threats that indigenous peoples are faced with in Brazil. About TEDx, x = independently organized event In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. These local, self-organized events are branded TEDx, where x = independently organized TED event. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events are self-organized.* (*Subject to certain rules and regulations)
Views: 32651 TEDx Talks
World's biggest economies throughout history | The Economist
 
01:06
Time is money: An animated infographic showing the top three economies throughout history. Does China have the world's largest economy? Is China's economy bigger than America's? Time is money–the world's largest economies throughout history. At the start of the Common Era, India was the world’s largest economy, followed by China. The far-flung Roman Empire came a distant third. A thousand years later, it looked almost the same. But third place shifted to Byzantium, in modern-day Turkey. Five hundred years after that, Italy returned, rich from renaissance trade. Over several centuries, other European powers vied for third: initially France, and then Britain. China and India swapped places. After the industrial revolution, the top three economies accounted for less than half of global output. In the 20th century, America dominated. China temporarily fell away. Russia made the top three. As did Japan. Britain dropped down. Now the modern world resembles the distant past: China and India are back, along with a single Western economy. And America’s preeminence is over. China overtakes US as the world's largest economy. For more multimedia content from The Economist visit our website: http://econ.st/1sWSMMP
Views: 148484 The Economist
How young people are using the internet in 2016 | UNICEF
 
01:39
From Brazil to Madagascar, young people tell us how they socialize on the internet. What are your tips for staying safe online? Find out more about our #ReplyForAll campaign to #ENDviolence online: www.http://uni.cf/replyforall __________________________________________________________________________________ Subscribe to UNICEF here: http://bit.ly/1ltTE3m The official UNICEF YouTube channel is your primary destination for the latest news updates from the frontline, documentaries, celebrity appeals, and more about our work to realize the rights of every child. Click here to see all of our latest trending videos: http://smarturl.it/TrendingAtUNICEF For more about UNICEF's work, visit: http://www.unicef.org Follow UNICEF here: UNICEF Connect blog: http://blogs.unicef.org Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/unicef Twitter: https://twitter.com/unicef Instagram: http://instagram.com/UNICEF Tumblr: http://unicef.tumblr.com Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/unicef Medium: https://medium.com/@UNICEF
Views: 8917 UNICEF
Flying Boots
 
00:24
This is a little Throwback Thursday video - one I filmed two years ago, but never released. James was totally always #TeamIronMan. Be sure to check out James grappling with his inner Avengers: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MYz5W-h8MJc Also check out the clip before VFX: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKCOW_fctkY
Views: 845477 Action Movie Kids
Doug Sahm, Leon Russell, Jerry Garcia and Friends - Thanksgiving Jam - 11/23/72
 
02:27:21
Doug Sahm, Leon Russell, Jerry Garcia and Friends Thanksgiving Jam Armadillo World Headquarters, Austin, TX November 23, 1972 BAND: Doug Sahm - vocals, guitar Leon Russell - vocals, piano Jerry Garcia - vocals, guitar, pedal steel Phil Lesh - bass * Jerry Barnett - drums (Shiva's Headband) Mary Egan - fiddle (Greazy Wheels) Benny Thurman - fiddle (13th Floor Elevator bassist) * The drummer is often listed as Bill Kreutzman from the Dead, but apparently he didn't play: "Though he was in attendance that evening, there is no verifiable evidence that Bill Kreutzmann sat in with the band. When asked a few years ago, the owner of the Armadillo seemed to recall Bill feeling sick that night." 01 High Heel Sneakers [Tommy Tucker] 00:00 02 Wild Side Of Life [Hank Thompson] 06:21 03 Swingin' Doors [Merle Haggard] 10:59 04 Me & Bobby McGee [Kris Kristofferson/Janis Joplin] 15:32 05 Stormy Monday [T-Bone Walker] 20:48 06 That's All Right (Mama) [Arthur Crudup/Elvis Presley] 25:42 07 Come On In My Kitchen [Robert Johnson] 31:57 08 T For Texas [Jimmie Rodgers] 36:29 09 Mr. Tambourine Man [Bob Dylan/Byrds] 43:09 10 (Is Anybody Goin' To) San Antone [Charley Pride] 46:43 11 Sugarfoot Rag [Hank Garland] 50:09 12 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry [Hank Williams] 52:51 13 Jambalaya [Hank Williams] 57:54 14 Today I Started Loving You Again [Merle Haggard] 01:01:56 15 Columbus Stockade Blues [Traditional] 01:08:04 16 Honky Tonkin' ~ Dear John [Hank Williams] 01:11:50 Set 2: 01 Orange Blossom Special [Bill Monroe] 01:15:20 02 Kentucky Waltz [Bill Monroe] 01:18:11 03 Big Boss Man [Jimmy Reed] 01:22:54 04 Searchin' [Coasters] 01:28:56 05 Those Lonely Lonely Nights [Earl King] ~ Shake A Hand [Faye Adams] 01:35:45 06 Hey Bo Diddley [Bo Diddley] 01:40:25 07 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry [Bob Dylan] 01:50:36 08 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall [Bob Dylan] 01:56:52 09 Wild Horses [Rolling Stones] 02:04:46 10 Slippin' Into Christmas [Leon Russell] 02:09:28 11 Money Honey [Drifters/Elvis Presley] 02:14:05 12 Chug-A-Lug [Roger Miller] 02:19:50 13 Roll Over Beethoven [Chuck Berry] ~ Good Golly Miss Molly [Little Richard] ~ Roll Over Beethoven [Chuck Berry] 02:22:04
Views: 71507 arghdos
Individual World Poetry Slam Finals 2015 - Emi Mahmoud Final Round
 
03:26
The Individual World Poetry Slam Finals in Washington, D.C. A poet and activist originating from the war-town region of Darfur, Emi Mahmoud is the reigning Individual World Poetry Slam Champion of 2015—the number one poet in the world this year. Currently a senior at Yale University, a Leonore Annenberg Scholar, and Global Health Fellow, Emi studies Anthropology and Molecular Biology at Yale in the hopes of one day alleviating structural disparities on maternal and child health in disadvantaged communities the world over. Outside of academics, Emi is involved in the Yale Refugee Project, contributes to an international research initiative, and teaches spoken word poetry on campus and through ConnCAT in order to empower youth with the power of voice in various communities. In recent years, Emi has participated in and co-coached the Yale CUPSI slam team. As a child and adolescent, Emi was a public speaker presenting poetry across the country as part of the Darfur Alert Coalition and raising awareness and aid to address the often blood-relative victims of genocide in Darfur, her homeland. A member of the Loser Slam NPS 2015 National team and 2015 World Champion, Emi has and continues to collaborate with various artists in an attempt to use poetry and other art forms to celebrate the full extent of human expression.
Views: 77268 Poetry Slam Inc