Home
Search results “Jon and roy lyrics ripples”
Jon and Roy 'Ripples' [Official Video]
 
04:22
Jon and Roy's video for their new song 'Ripples' from 'Riverside' (released October 6th, 2015). Riverside is available at Digital Retailers (iTunes link: http://found.ee/f4K73) and physical copies can be purchased from their website: www.jonandroy.ca Lyrics Blowing noon time embers Live and bound to be Moving through the water Woke up by the morning sun Picking up where I left off My knees hurting For the life that I've known For the life that has been So wake up loving boy How do you know me? Packing up into your suitcase god, blown free Now the fall has come and waves are upon the sea everything is dawning all around me And I'll leave you out my picture Because I've thrown you in my paint No, I can't lie darling I had to make my case Going the backroads through my days.... Yes you wanted me, to light you up now and I wanted you to come undone. But I'd like you to open up now and we'll go out loving as the waves did.
Views: 39582 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - When You're Gone
 
02:59
From their album, 'The Road Ahead is Golden.' Back up vocals and photo by Sierra Lundy.
Views: 37604 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - Runner
 
02:43
Jon and Roy's first single off of their upcoming album, 'The Road Ahead is Golden' due out this Spring, 2017. Lyrics: You're falling down like heavy stone Through the muddy waters that you know Dropped in another day Never saying what you ought to say Oh and now your lies are coming Anyway, let 'em know, tell them how you don't want to love 'em Anyway, let 'em know, tell them how you don't want to love 'em You're dragging on like wintertime Rolling through the rubble on your mind Back in your knowing place With a weapon you don't want to waste but hey Now you're on the ground and running Anyway, let 'em know, tell them how you don't want to love 'em Anyway, let 'em know, tell them how you don't want to love 'em Oh, no you're not whole when you're so unaligned Can't you see we all know you got free So can you tell it honestly? Anyway, let 'em know, tell them how you don't want to love 'em Anyway, let 'em know, tell them how you don't want to love 'em
Views: 68420 jonandroy
Jon and Roy "The Road Ahead Is Golden" [Forest Sessions]
 
04:01
Jon and Roy performing the title track from "The Road Ahead Is Golden" in a Forest on Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada Video by Dave Wallace (http://www.weareriptide.com/) www.jonandroy.ca Lyrics I'm going to rise Beyond this mind going tonight Oh no, you won't mind Because I know you'll keep running fine In this garden green you were sown Here in my days you've been grown And I know you like to come and go but I don't I'm taking this loving wide way home And you say you ain't ready for me Afraid of the thought of being free But when I’m home nothing's wrong Still I need something gone I want to lead but I hold on And you want to keep me rolling Say the path ahead is golden And what is best for me you know But all I know is I love you so
Views: 25183 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - 'Come Again'
 
03:27
Come Again from Jon and Roy's "Riverside" Golden one, I've come undone and I don't want you to know My body's cold, like mud in snow and I don't like it, no For me to grow, my head must go yes I'm already full Wandering, my walls are thin You see I want this night But I don't got, your golden heart That's bothering you inside For with that drum the smiling comes The loving and the light It pulls me in, just like your grin and that I can not fight Come again, this man will let you in Lift me up, I'm ready for your loving, oh And all I want's your giving arms to wrap me up and Fill me with your love So you want, to be all mine With all the lines you've got And how I want to be your sun With all the light you've caught But something has to open up 'cause everytime I do The darkness comes, and sadness hums and things don't turn out true Come again, this man will let you in Lift me up, I'm ready for your loving, oh All I want's your giving arms to wrap me up and Fill me with your love Come again, this man will let you in Lift me up, I'm ready for your honest loving All I want's your giving arms to wrap me up and Fill me with your love
Views: 9455 jonandroy
Jon and Roy "Runner" [Forest Sessions]
 
02:50
Jon and Roy performing "Runner" from "The Road Ahead Is Golden" in a Forest on Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada Video by Dave Wallace (http://www.weareriptide.com/) www.jonandroy.ca You’re falling down like heavy stone Through the muddy waters that you know Dropped in another day, never saying what you ought to say oh and now your lies are coming but hey, anyway, let them know tell them how you don’t want to love them You’re dragging on like wintertime Rolled through the rubble on your mind Back in your knowing place, with a weapon you don’t want to waste and hey, now you’re on the ground and running I say, anyway, let them know tell them how you don’t want to love them Oh no you’re not whole when you’re so unaligned Can’t you see we all know you got free So can you tell it honestly? Anyway, let them know tell them how you don’t want to love them
Views: 7572 jonandroy
Jon and Roy "Here" [Official Video]
 
03:40
Title track from JON AND ROY's upcoming album 'Here'. Stream or buy the track: http://jonandroy.fty.li/HereSingle Pre-order the album: http://jonandroy.fty.li/Here Video made by Grant Baldwin. Actor Luis Sopena. For upcoming tour dates: https://jonandroy.ca/tour JON AND ROY online Homepage: www.jonandroy.ca Facebook: www.facebook.com/jonandroy Twitter: www.twitter.com/jonandroy Instagram: www.instagram.com/jonandroy Subscribe on YouTube: http://bit.ly/YouTubeJonAndRoy Lyrics "Sometimes when I roam I see something, out in the foam That gets me into the zone Where I’m knowing that, everything’s on Where I want to, know the ground here And I want to, know the sky Where I got to, go in all clear So I’ll flow like, glittering rye Staring into the dark, I know I am needing a spark To fly right out of the park, and sing high like skylarks And we’re going over mountains And we’re rolling on like a train And we’re knowing that there’s a fountain That we’ll drink from over again And you know your eyes get me here As do the skies in this sphere We’re going to reach the plateau here Everything black will appear clear Oh, we are at home, I said I know We are at home Oh, we are at home, I said I know We are at home" Tour Dates March 15th - London, UK - Nells Jazz & Blues March 16th - Hamburg, DE - Nochtspeicher March 17th - Frankfurt, DE - Elfer March 18th - Nuremberg, DE - club stereo March 19th - Cologne, DE - Studio 672 March 21st - Amsterdam, NL - Bitterzoet March 22nd - Arnhem, NL - Luxor Live March 23rd - Berlin, DE - Lido Berlin March 25th - Milan, IT - Circolo Ohibò March 26th - Zurich, CH - Papiersaal March 27th - Stuttgart, DE - Clubcann March 28th - Munich, DE - STROM March 29th - Vienna, AT - FLEX April 6th - Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom http://jonandroy.ca/tour
Views: 11459 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - 54-46 (Toots and the Maytals cover)
 
09:47
Cover of Toots and the Maytals song 54-46. Recorded live by Andrew Briggs in Victoria at the Alix Goolden Hall, Dec. 14th, 2014.
Views: 3003 jonandroy
Jon and Roy "Runner" [Official Video]
 
02:56
Jon and Roy's video for their song 'Runner" from "The Road Ahead is Golden" due out June 9th, 2017. Tour Dates June 9th  The Waverley - Cumberland, BC June 10th The Legion - Tofino, BC June 24th  Tall Tree Music Festival - Port Renfrew, BC August 4th Bulli Summer Festival - Wolfsburg, DE August 5th Kulturufer - Friedrichshafen, DE August 6th  Timboektoe - Den Haag, NL August 8th Nell's Jazz and Blues - London, UK August 9th  Bands in the Sands - Perranporth Beach, UK (opening for Toots & The Maytals) August 10th Boardmasters - Cornwall, UK August 11th Hope + Ruin - Brighton, UK August 12th De Parade Festival - Amsterdam, NL August 13th Rock Les Bains - Les Bains, FR August 15th Sziget Festival - Budapest,  HU August 16th Fristerasz - Badacsony, HU   August 17th  Badeshiff - Berlin, DE August 18th Reichenau - Constance, DE August 19th  Badenfahrt - Baden, CH http://jonandroy.ca/shows
Views: 79292 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - When You're Gone
 
02:59
I do not own this song. The credit goes to Jon and Roy.
Views: 1173 EarPorn [][]
JON AND ROY - BY THE SEA
 
02:27
2008
Views: 7453 yozhikvtumane
Jon and Roy - "Nothing But Everything" [Official Video]
 
03:32
Jon and Roy's video for their song 'Nothing But Everything' from "The Road Ahead Is Golden' // Watch in 1080p // Filmed in Morro Bay, CA Footage shot and edited by Greg Belluomini https://www.instagram.com/gregbelluomini/ https://twitter.com/gregbelluomini Lyrics: Nothing but everything, I fall into you tonight. Flowing forever I’ll go, Warm like the southern light. I hear the quiet calling Coming from out the night. I’m knowing here and now, Always the loving’s right. I feel it in the morning time, Like this man I know. Who walks like he’s lost the light, But knows that he’s had it before. I know you’re like me, like no other. I know you’re like me, like no other. I know you’re like me, like no other.
Views: 16582 jonandroy
Jon and Roy "The Better Life" [Forest Session]
 
03:47
Jon and Roy performing "The Better Life" from "The Road Ahead Is Golden" in a Forest on Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada Video by Dave Wallace (http://www.weareriptide.com/) www.jonandroy.ca I’m heading for the other side Where the light is always right Where we don't have all these heavy plights And the loving overrides And tho' I'm told this time will never come I want it anyhow I'm going for the better life And I'm ready for it now Pent up like water in a dam Head down like all the lonely ones Messed up like all this news of guns That like to get drawn I’m heading for the other side Where the light is always right Where we don't have all these heavy plights And the loving overrides And tho' I'm told this time will never come I want it anyhow I'm going for the better life And I'm ready for it now Seeing the problems here at hand Caught up with useless news and posts Helpless and feeling like a ghost Wearing nice clothes In these modern times Where we’re disconnected from Ourselves and the land And we're always on the run Can we turn about and notice what we are Living beings in the stars I’m heading for the other side Where the light is always right Where we don't have all these heavy plights And the loving overrides And tho' I'm told this time will never come I want it anyhow I'm going for the better life And I'm ready for it now
Views: 7501 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - The Road Ahead Is Golden (Official Video)
 
03:47
Jon and Roy March 2018 European Tour || For tickets and show info visit: www.jonandroy.ca/shows 16.03 Bi Nuu | Berlin - DE 17.03 Bahnhof Langendreer Bochum Kulturzentrum | Bochum -DE 18.03 Ponyhof | Frankfurt - DE 19.03 Club Stereo | Nuremberg - DE 20.03 Fluc | Vienna - AT 21.03 STROM | Munich - DE 22.03 Cafe Galao | Stuttgart - DE 23.03 Madeleine | Luzern - CH 24.03 Kammgarn Hard - A | Hard - AT 25.03 Amboss Rampe | Zurich - CH 26.03 Lume | Milan - IT 28.03 Café De Zwerver | Leffinge - BE 29.03 Bitterzoet | Amsterdam - NL 30.03 CAFE GLOCKSEE | Hannover - DE 31.03 Nochtspeicher | Hamburg - DE w/ Thomas Oliver Filter Music Group
Views: 39254 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - Every Night
 
03:19
From their latest album, 'By My Side' Released May 27, 2014
Views: 319058 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - Alphabet Aerobics
 
04:00
Jon and Roy- Alphabet Aerobics Live at the Alix Goolden Hall Warmland Films
Views: 20745 Warmland Films
Jon and Roy - Vibrant Scene
 
02:22
Made with an iPhone in various locations around Victoria, B.C. Jon and Roy's latest single, 'Vibrant Scene,' from their 2012 release, 'Let it Go.' I went out walking into a blizzard night With my warm head humming like the orange street lights And my mind was working with a vibrant scene And my mind was working with a vibrant scene I put my cold feet into a firelight room I was four pints deep before I did resume And my mind was working with a vibrant scene And my mind was working with a vibrant scene To the street I went with music in my ears The snow was still blowing, I was going light years And my mind was working with a vibrant scene And my mind was working with a vibrant scene With my young head swimming in a sea of booze How the spark of life in me it was infused And my mind was working with a vibrant scene And my mind was working with a vibrant scene
Views: 248547 jonandroy
Jon And Roy "Headstrong" [Official Video]
 
03:19
From Jon and Roy's 'Here' album - released on March 1, 2019 Listen to the album: https://fanlink.to/JnRHere For Europeans (except UK): http://jonandroy.fty.li/Here Video by Dave Wallace at Riptide Studios The video for Headstrong was shot on a chilly January friday in Victoria, BC, our hometown. It was shot in one go without any edits and the idea was director/filmer Dave Wallace's. He found the location (a heritage house on a main street in Victoria) and went in earlier in the evening to set up the lights and rooms. He also timed out the lighting using some hi-tech system (his wife also supplied the sweet dance moves in the top centre window). There were a few strange looks from people passing by and a few people stopped and stared, but I think Victorians are so used to artists that most might not have even noticed. Jon's sweet guitar and dance moves may have got him a couple of honks though... Lyrics Wanna know, where you go to Are you only hearing your own mind? When you lie, down to sleep Do you hear that something calling? Backstabbed now you don’t want any love Backstabbed now you don’t want any love But you’re falling down here to try and get back up Walk around, with your head strong While we hope your walls will fall down In the night when it is calm Do you dream of healing slowly? Backstabbed now you don’t want any love Backstabbed now you don’t want any love Now your falling on a stubborn story Back up and you want this glory And you’re feeling dark and stormy Time to let it all go Backstabbed now you don’t want any love Backstabbed now you don’t want any love But you’re falling down here to try and get back up Man, you ought to feel this love Tour Dates - http://jonandroy.ca/tour March 15th - London, UK - Nells Jazz & Blues March 16th - Hamburg, DE - Nochtspeicher March 17th - Frankfurt, DE - Elfer March 18th - Nuremberg, DE - club stereo March 19th - Cologne, DE - Studio 672 March 21st - Amsterdam, NL - Bitterzoet March 22nd - Arnhem, NL - Luxor Live March 23rd - Berlin, DE - Lido Berlin March 24th - Regensburg, DE - Degginger March 25th - Milan, IT - Circolo Ohibò March 26th - Zurich, CH - Papiersaal March 27th - Stuttgart, DE - Clubcann March 28th - Munich, DE - STROM March 29th - Vienna, AT - FLEX April 5th - Victoria, BC - Capital Ballroom April 6th - Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom
Views: 3861 jonandroy
Jon and Roy "How The Story Goes" [Official Video]
 
02:29
Jon and Roy's video for "How The Story Goes" from their album "The Road Ahead Is Golden. Animation by Mike Jan Kelly http://jonandroy.ca/ Your mother knows how the story goes, the dam it breaks and the water flows The town below suffers in the blow, of letting all of that water go I don’t know where the time it goes, our hearts get heavy and our minds oppose And all we want is the love to show I see you there your lovely long hair, your eyes like two moons humming prayer the warm wind talking like an old truth sayer, I’m going to treat this rippling with care I don’t know where the time it goes, our hearts get heavy and our minds oppose And all we want is love to show The seasons change and our thoughts arrange, our feelings match and we find it strange repeating actions like we can not change, our attitudes are home on the range I don’t know where the time it goes, our hearts get heavy and our minds oppose And all we want is the love to show The valley floor with it’s calming breeze, the quiet sun and the talking trees The riverbed where my minds at ease, I don’t fear death here I am as I please And here I know where the time it goes as hearts get heavy and our minds oppose When all we want is our love to show
Views: 8427 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - Time of Dyin'
 
06:00
Song from their album, 'Let it Go'
Views: 10888 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - "The Better Life" [Official Video]
 
03:48
Jon and Roy's song "The Better Life" from their latest album "The Road Ahead Is Golden". Produced by: Holland Kerr Directed by: Lauren Duggan http://jonandroy.ca/ Lyrics: I’m headed for the other side, where the light is always right. Where we don’t have all these heavy plights, and the loving overrides. ‘Though I’m told this time will never come, I want it anyhow. I’m going for the better life and I’m ready for it now. Pent up like water in a dam. Head down like all the lonely ones. Messed up like all this news of guns, That like to get drawn. I’m headed for the other side, where the light is always right. Where we don’t have all these heavy plights, and the loving overrides. ‘Though I’m told this time will never come, I want it anyhow. I’m going for the better life and I’m ready for it now. Seeing the problems here at hand. Caught up with useless news and posts. Helpless and feeling like a ghost, Wearing nice clothes. In this modern time, where we’re disconnected from Ourselves and this land and we’re always on the run. Can we turn about and notice what we are? Living beings in the stars. I’m headed for the other side, where the light is always right. Where we don’t have all these heavy plights, and the loving overrides. ‘Though I’m told this time will never come, I want it anyhow. I’m going for the better life and I’m ready for it now.
Views: 50966 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - Clever One
 
03:23
'Clever One' from their 2017 release, The Road Ahead is Golden' Oh, you wake before me With that loving smile. I've been up a minute We've been here a while. All this minor moving, Making me beguiled How I love your style. Over hills and valleys We dream days and drive Finding coves and alleys Hiding from the hive. I will hold your hand now 'Till we're not alive In the sun we'll dive Oh, Clever moon Lift me light, to your height. Oh, Clever moon Life me light, to your height.
Views: 18222 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - Take Me By Surprise
 
03:02
From their new album, 'By My Side.' Released May 27th, 2014. Take Me By Surprise Out on a warm night, the moon is high Out on a warm night and the moon is mine Won't you take me by surprise Won't you take me by surprise Going around town, wandering about Going around town, I'm wandering without Won't you take me by surprise Won't you take me by surprise Here in the desert, I need your water Here in the desert and I need your water Won't you take me by surprise Won't you take me by surprise
Views: 36435 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - By My Side
 
04:13
From their latest album, 'By My Side' Released May 27th, 2014
Views: 155567 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - The Right Groove
 
02:44
From their first album, 'Sittin Back' Emphasize it in your eyes, empathize and immunize, realizin all the lies and analyzin all disguises, I devised a little rise of feelin' to any soul's appeal, to help out those who got soul feelin like they're in a deep dream dreamin, About a perfect world of happiness and shiny curls, with all the pretty girls with pretty necks and pretty pearls I love the morning sun it pulls my frustration undone, I never find my way smooth when I am in the wrong groove.. Oh, won't you come back here and let me get you naked again..switchin up topics a bit but I won't stop, cuz makin love is healthier than bread with 12 grains. I feel the presence still here in my brain, no my insides and outside will never be the same. I got more than I wanted when I was battin' for the bunt and I got less than I had, now I'm chillin' feelin' bad (chorus) Just let the warm wind blow and let me feel a little at ease. Honey won't you rub my back please, and I'll kiss you from your head to your knees I got somethin on my mind, probably somethin that you're thinking 'bout all the time Dead melodies come alive and move me, dead lyrics come inside me and soothe me (Chorus) ...I always find my way smooth when I am in the right groove
Views: 70813 jmiddle01
Jon and Roy - Let It Go (Official Music Video)
 
03:42
"Let it Go" The title track from Jon & Roy's new album available 06/12/12 No you can't tell me, how to work out my head This time I'll go, where I want Oh it sends me down there, but I won't go on down Oh my darling let me issue this: I'm ok, yes I'm ok Because I've seen that this life ain't meant for grief No I'm not gonna be a victim, no, I'm not gonna be a victim Oh and many great men before have tried to succeed at this thing, and they don't Oh and many great men have tried, to succeed at this thing we call love, yes And yes I love you so, and I've found that you feel so fine in these arms of mine And no I'm not going to let it go Because I love you (repeat) Video by the lotus eaters http://www.lotuseaters.ca https://www.facebook.com/LotusEatersFilms
Views: 153158 jonandroy
Jon and Roy "Riverside" [Official Video]
 
02:37
Jon and Roy's video for their new song 'Riverside' from 'Riverside' (released October 6th, 2015). Riverside is available at Digital Retailers (iTunes link: http://found.ee/f4K73) and physical copies can be purchased from their website: www.jonandroy.ca Lyrics Wandering by your riverside I come from a wandering line And your eyes are like the river going by And my mind is like the river, oh my Running all the night I go wandering through you garden, honey And come back out with my heart opening Unbounded like the loving desire I'm coming for the loving you inspire Oh, in my body is a fire Mmm, wanting you and I
Views: 24865 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - What I Need
 
04:42
7/4/13 Toronto
Views: 914 b trudel
Jon and Roy - Come Again (early version feat. Sierra Lundy)
 
03:03
And early acoustic version of the Jon and Roy tune, 'Come Again,' featuring Sierra Lundy on back-up vocals.
Views: 2051 jonandroy
Jon Middleton (Jon and Roy) - Every Night     Acoustic
 
03:21
Jon performing at the Victoria House Concert B show on October 25, 2014
Views: 31110 Darryl Finlan
Jon and Roy - Deep Steez
 
03:27
Jon and Roy video for Deep Steez off there sitting back album on Vancouver Island, in the West Coast of Canada.
Views: 144604 jonandroy
Jon and Roy ; Bygone Road
 
04:27
Song from our album, 'Let it Go.' Video of the sundown waters off Ogden Point, Victoria, B.C..
Views: 35006 jonandroy
Jon and Roy -- A Little Bit of Love
 
02:38
From the album "Another Noon". Enjoy!
Views: 59745 Jandi L
Jon and Roy - "Let It Go" Live at Alix Goolden Hall
 
06:14
Jon and Roy performing 'Let It Go' live at the Holiday Special in 2017 at the Alix Goolden Hall. Filmed and edited by Riptide Studios http://www.weareriptide.com/ 2018 Holiday Special: Thursday December 6th @ Tidemark Theatre - Campbell River, BC Friday December 7th @ McPherson Playhouse - Victoria, BC Saturday December 8th @ McPherson Playhouse - Victoria, BC www.jonandroy.ca
Views: 884 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - Kesey
 
05:06
From their album, Let it Go, released in 2012. www.jonandroy.ca www.facebook.com/jonandroy Home footage taken in Victoria, B.C. and Nanaimo, B.C., Canada, circa 1950. For original full video, go here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQqZVjIqD7s
Views: 10637 jmiddle01
Jon and Roy - Brooker's Song
 
04:25
I'm tryin hard, yes I'm tryin' hard To live my life right and not pull out the bad cards As I walk down the sidewalk, people are cold, sittin' on the street, caught up in a bad fold So I walk around with love in my heart, and smiles on my face as I try to play a decent part, that's positive and that's how I wanna live, and thankfully lovin' is what I got to give And thankfully, nothin' can corrupt a soul, if its sturdy enough then the tough times will unfold, into times of sunny days and nice ways I've seen it here before, all I gotta do is make it stay And match hard work with soft play And be good to those around me and have a nice day And treat the earth with the value we give birth And practice soul bliss and see life for what its worth I'm tryin' to perfect on my life skills, I'm trying to perfect on the way that I feel I'm tryin' to think about nothin' but love and light And that everything out here is gonna be allright But everywhere that I go I'm seein' pollution I'm seein people buyin into things that they don't really want I'm seein' people wastin' money, wastin' time, wastin' life and not feelin' fine But the bottom line love is a beautiful thing It is warm and orange and makes me wanna sing Babblin' over a bubblin' spring and singing songs upon a summertime swing See, right from birth a living masterpeice we are Every single one of us, like a shining star And on this earth we are rotatin' far And inside of us lies exactly who we are We're gonna link up, and join our thoughts together And make it through this stormy weather We're gonna join our thoughts inside and let the good energy come in and provide and and then we'll form a circle metaphorically And the tough times will come, but we'll deal with them readily and steadily we'll move towards a better place to be, steadily we'll move towards a better place to be....... close Off their 2010 release, HOMES.
Views: 6038 jmiddle01
Jon and Roy - Moonrise
 
04:43
From their new album, 'By My Side.' Released May 27th, 2014.
Views: 25212 jonandroy
FREE RIPPLES APP || NEW BTC EARNING APP || 100% WORKING METHOD
 
06:59
app link :- https://bit.ly/30MV6ew REFER CODE 👈 :-bltefy download file :-https://bit.ly/2MdWl39 http candy link :-https://bit.ly/2vFNZG8 JOIN MY TELEGRAM CHANNEL 👈 @MINETECH JOIN MY TELEGRAM GROUP 👈 https://bit.ly/2Y7Led2 ================================ ================================ SLL CAPTURE LINK :- https://goo.gl/r9QaDv PACKET CAPTURE LINK :-https://goo.gl/466kPX TERMUX LINK :-https://goo.gl/pT6rog ================================ Installation Code Pkg update && pkg upgrade pkg install php && nano pkg install git termux-setup-storage cd /scared/download/?????? ls nano config.php php bot.php ================================ ripples advisory, ripples spacetime, ripples and gravity waves, ripples learning campus, ripples learning campus bichkunda, ripples school, ripples 2019, ripples in water, ripples and waves, ripples album, ripples animation, ripley's aquarium of canada, ripley's aquarium, ripples advisory indore, ripples beatdowns episode 1 english sub, ripples beatdowns episode 1 english dub, ripley's believe it or not, ripples beatdown, ripley's believe it or not in hindi, ripley's believe it or not axn, ripley's believe it or not india, ripley's believe it or not episodes, ripley's believe it or not new york, ripley's believe it or not book, ripples cover, ripples cadenza, ripples creation, ripples coffee, ripples coffee machine, ripples coffee printer, ripples channel, ripples community library bhubaneswar odisha, cripples, cripples bastards and broken things, cripples bastards and broken things trailer, cripples bastards and broken things recap, crippled walking, cripples bastards and broken things full episode, cripples bastards and broken things quote, cripples meaning in urdu, cripples in game of thrones, cripples falling, ripples drink, ripples daily, ripples danny chan, ripples drag race, ripples drink printer, ripples dunes, ripples drawing, ripples disease, ripples effect, ripples epp 3d, ripples eurorack, ripples ella doron, ripples experiment, ripples espresso machine, ripples ey, ripples estate winery, ripples effect book, ripples fountain, ripples filter, ripples from the big bang, ripples for dance, ripples finger show, ripples foam machine, ripples form on the water's surface, ripples from carcosa, ripples from columbine, ripples full album ian brown, ripples glover, ripples genesis live, ripples green screen, ripples genesis cover, ripples genesis lyrics, ripples genesis, ripples geology, ripples green tea, ripples game, ripples harry angstrom & jonathan buchanan, ripples houdini, ripples hair beauty & massage salon, ripples hair, ripples hotel osogbo, ripples houseboats, ripples houseboat hawkesbury, ripples hls group, ripples hydrotherapy, ripples homeschool bozeman, alex h ripples, ripples in blue, ripples in the sea, ripples in the sky, ripples in spacetime 2015, ripples in the pond, ripples in space, ripples in nails, ripples in the ocean, ripples in chest, ripples jon and roy, ripples jim henson, ripples js, jio sim ripples, jubeat ripples, jazz dance ripples, j moss ripples, jelly roll ripples quilt pattern, jurassic park ripples, jojo ripples of adventure, ripples kevin macleod, ripples kumarakom, ripples karaoke, backwater ripples kumarakom, ripples of kindness, ripples of kindness video, ripley's aquarium kolkata, ripples kahve makinesi, ripples lkg, ripples learning campus videos, ripples lkg book, ripples learning reviews, ripples learning services hyderabad, ripples live, ripples lyrics, ripples music, ripples maker, ripples mutable instruments, ripples matt lange, ripples meaning in english, ripples meaning in hindi, ripples mall vijayawada, ripples meaning in electronics, ripples nike, ripples nigeria, ripples neckwear crochet, ripples n rock, ripples news, ripples namice, ripples nigerian movie, ripples never come back, ripples nigerian soap opera, ripples nigerian soap opera cast, ripples of love, ripples of unlimited fun, ripples of water, ripples of love manhua, ripples on the water slot, ripples of pain, ripples of columbine, ripples paperlover, ripples past, ripples pronunciation, ripples printer, ripples photoshop, ripples physics, ripples playing for change, ripples pronounce, ripples piano, ripples pbs, ripples quilt pattern, quantum ripples quantum break, quantum ripples, rialto ripples sax quartet, rialto ripples clarinet quartet, ripples ringtone, ripples remix, ripples ringtone apple, ripples resort panshet, ripples research pvt ltd, ripples renae lyrics, ripples ray wilson, ripples rie fu, ripples resort catmon cebu, ripples sound, ripples slow motion, ripples short film, ripples story, ripples boss, ripples tommy ljungberg, ripples thodupuzha, ripples interior decor, ripples tutorial, ripples into waves, ripples tap, ripples type beat
Views: 351 TECH MINE
Jon and Roy - Another Noon " The White Sound "
 
03:53
Jon and Roy - Another Noon
Views: 335 The White Sound
Jon and Roy - Summer All Mine
 
03:34
A bonus track from 'The Road Ahead is Golden' sessions. (c) Jon and Roy. All Rights Reserved.
Views: 9654 jonandroy
Jon and Roy - "Somebody Knows"
 
05:08
From the album: Let It Go (2012) Editing & Stop Motion Photography by Howard Nirenberg Check out Jon and Roy live on the road this fall: CANADA: Thursday, Sept. 20th: Calgary, Alb - Republik. Friday, Sept. 21st: Edmonton, Alb. - Royal Alberta Museum. Saturday, Sept 22nd: Canmore, Alb. - Communitea Cafe. Thursday, Sept. 27th: Toronto, Ont. - Horseshoe Tavern. Friday, Sept. 28th: Ottawa, Ont. - Zaphods. Saturday, Sept 29th: Montreal, Que. - Petit Campus. USA: September 30: Higher Ground | Burlington, VT October 3: Knitting Factory | Brooklyn, NY October 4:Middle East | Cambridge, MA October 5: Pearl Street | Northhampton, MA October 6: World Cafe | Philadelphia, PA www.jonandroy.ca
Views: 62233 jonandroy
Vance Joy - 'Riptide' Official Video
 
03:25
Vance Joy - 'Riptide' Official Video Taken from Vance Joy's debut album 'Dream Your Life Away'. You can buy the album now from; iTunes - http://bit.ly/1lZ7vFZ JB HiFi - http://bit.ly/1qDTddx Spotify - http://bit.ly/1uKMhe4 Sanity - http://bit.ly/YvDYJi Also featured on the 'God Loves You When You're Dancing' EP iTunes: http://smarturl.it/i9p7qd JB HiFi: http://bit.ly/1qDPWf8 Sanity: http://bit.ly/14T9o9Q Spotify: http://spoti.fi/ZeNAH9 _____________________________ www.vancejoy.com https://www.facebook.com/Vancejoy https://twitter.com/vancejoy http://instagram.com/vancejoy __________________________________ Co Director: Laura Gorun Cinematographer/Set Design: Dominique Basil Editor: Raex Murillo __________________________________ I was scared of dentists and the dark I was scared of pretty girls and starting conversations Oh, all my friends are turning green You're the magician's assistant in their dream Oh, and they come unstuck Lady, running down to the riptide Taken away to the dark side I wanna be your left hand man I love you when you're singing that song and I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong Is this movie that I think you'll like This guy decides to quit his job and heads to New York City This cowboy's running from himself And she's been living on the highest shelf Oh, and they come unstuck Lady, running down to the riptide Taken away to the dark side I wanna be your left hand man I love you when you're singing that song and I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong I just wanna, I just wanna know If you're gonna, if you're gonna stay I just gotta, I just gotta know I can't have it, I can't have it any other way I swear she's destined for the screen Closest thing to Michelle Pfeiffer that you've ever seen, oh Lady, running down to the riptide Taken away to the dark side I wanna be your left hand man I love you when you're singing that song and I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong Oh Lady, running down to the riptide Taken away to the dark side I wanna be your left hand man I love you when you're singing that song and I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong Oh lady, running down to the riptide Taken away to the dark side I wanna be your left hand man I love you when you're singing that song and I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong And I got a lump in my throat 'cause You're gonna sing the words wrong
Views: 311669246 mushroomvideos
Jon and Roy - By My Window
 
03:18
Bonus Song from their album, 'Let it Go' Download the song for free here: www.jonandroy.ca (under music tab, album 'let it go,' last song)
Views: 44533 jmiddle01
Jon and Roy "Get Myself a Gun"
 
03:26
An animated music video for the band, "Jon And Roy, off there 2010 album 'Homes'. www.jonandroy.ca Directed by Jesse Davidge Produced by Jesse Davidge and Jon Busby Produced at BLATANT, Vancouver BC blatantstudios.com ©2011 Jon And Roy Touring Inc. . All Rights Reserved. For a look into the production of this video, check out the blog at dirtywordscomic.blogspot.com
Views: 120806 jonandroy
Jon and Roy 'Quatro' [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
 
07:34
Jon and Roy's video for their song 'Quatro' from 'Riverside' (released October 6th, 2015). Riverside is available at Digital Retailers (iTunes link: http://found.ee/f4K73) and physical copies can be purchased from their website: www.jonandroy.ca Quatro In the dark, I am going Looking on, what I know And the things that I see Are alighting, up to me Like the sun, when it dawns Like the loving, when it comes I am here, lighter now and I'm watching all and how mmm, mmm Here's my whole world, with my eyes closed All the thinking, I've supposed That is moving me about Is in mind, I'm without Mmm, Mmm Out on the water I'm floating now Nothing around me But I'm here somehow What can I do now? Let the waters flow And know when I'm gone With the water I'll go
Views: 25032 jonandroy
Jon and Roy at Alix Goolden Hall: 54-46 Was My Number (Toots & The Maytals cover)
 
10:09
http://jonandroy.ca/ Jon and Roy performs a cover of Toots & The Maytals' '54-46 Was My Number' live in concert at Alix Goolden Hall in Victoria, BC for the sixth annual Jon and Roy Holiday Special that took place on Saturday, December 13, 2014. Show presented by The Zone @ 91.3 and Atomique Productions. For more of Jon and Roy: http://jonandroy.ca/ https://www.facebook.com/jonandroy https://www.youtube.com/user/jonandroy https://twitter.com/jonandroy http://music.cbc.ca/#/artists/Jon-and-Roy For more videos from DarrenHoVideos: http://www.facebook.com/DarrenHoLiveConcertVideos http://www.youtube.com/user/DarrenHoVideos http://www.twitter.com/DarrenHoVideos http://darrenhovideos.wordpress.com/ Video shot with the Canon EOS Rebel T5i Audio recorded with the RODE VideoMic Pro
Views: 183 DarrenHoVideos
Jon and Roy "Every Night" Canada Day 2014
 
03:54
Jon and Roy performing "Every Night" from thier new album By My Side available at iTunes or from our website: http://jonandroy.ca/. Catch Jon and Roy on Tour this summer: July 18th Wunderbar - Edmonton, AB July 19th Wild Mountain Music Festival - Hinton, AB July 20th The Palomino - Calgary, AB July 21st Communitea - Canmore, AB July 23rd The Sanctuary - Ridgeway, ON July 24th Paddy Flaherty's - Sarnia, ON July 25-27th Hillside Festival - Guelph, ON Aug 2nd SHOREfest - Vancouver, BC Aug 9-10th Regina Folkfest - Regina, SK Aug 13th Wednesday On the Wharf - Salmon Arm, BC Aug 15-17th Salmon Arm Roots & Blues - Salmon Arm, BC Sept 11-14th Rifflandia - Victoria, BC For more information please check http://jonandroy.ca/tour
Views: 22158 jonandroy
Jon and Roy   Where'd My Light Go Official Audio
 
02:35
Jon and Roy's new album "By My Side" is out May 27th, 2014. Includes the single 'Where'd My Light Go'
Views: 4962 sem nome
Jon and Roy [OFFICIAL VIDEO] "Little Bit Of Love"
 
02:34
A melange of classic cartoons singing along to Jon and Roy's hit song "A Little Bit Of Love".
Views: 327473 tragicallyphish
Jon and Roy at Phillips Brewery: Any Day Now
 
04:46
http://www.jonandroy.ca Jon and Roy perform 'Any Day Now' live in concert at Phillips Brewery for their CD Release Party in Victoria, BC on Saturday June 30, 2012. Concert presented by Atomique Productions http://atomiqueproductions.com and The [email protected] http://www.thezone.fm http://www.magmazingmusic.com http://www.facebook.com/magmazingmusic http://www.twitter.com Video shot on a Canon t3i dSLR Audio recorded on an Edirol R-09HR digital audio recorder with Church Audio CA-11 microphones