Home
Search results “Jesuits are crypto jews texas”
Off the Menu: Episode 69 - The Jesuit Women
 
01:05:13
5:35 Who was Godfrey de Bouillon? 12:08 Origins of RCIA 23:10 Apocrypha to consider? 26:45 Was the Vietnam War justified? 31:13 Tracing lineage to Constantine 33:15 Repetitive Sins & Spiritual Directors 40:42 Gender Roles of Men vs Women FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/CharlesACoulombe1/ https://www.facebook.com/TumblarHouse1/ To learn more about Charles Coulombe, go to: https://www.tumblarhouse.com/authors/Charles-A-Coulombe We list, categorize, and link to over a hundred of his articles as well as his published books.
Views: 2568 Tumblar House
Jewish History Series: The Jerusalem & Babylonian Talmud  with Rabbi Yaakov Wolbe
 
54:49
Produced and Curated by TORCH Recorded on January 31, 2017 at the TORCH Centre in Houston, Texas Please LIKE and SHARE our videos. NEW! Watch all our videos on www.torchvideos.com TORCH presents Judaism Worth Spreading with inspirational and exciting Jewish thoughts from the Rabbis of TORCH, Houston's Premier Center for Jewish Learning. TORCH is dedicated to its soul Mission of Connecting Jews & Judaism. This video has been made possible in part by a grant from HJCF - Houston Jewish Community Foundation. We are grateful for their generous support. Visit us online - www.torchweb.org Facebook - www.facebook.com/torchweb Twitter - www.twitter.com/torchweb
Views: 912 TORCH
Abortions in Palestine: Israeli secret service trade in sham
 
02:33
Abortion is illegal in the Palestinian Autonomy, while pregnancy outside marriage is not accepted by Islamic society. As a result, many women secretly cross the border into Israel to undergo the procedure. However, by trying to resolve their problems they get into far greater trouble.
Views: 2691 RT
The Untold Truth Of The Exorcist
 
05:10
If you're new, Subscribe! → http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-Looper Few Hollywood films have caused as much controversy as The Exorcist. Its theatrical release in 1973 terrified and outraged audiences with a grotesque tale of possession, and despite barely escaping a bad rating, it made history by becoming the first horror film to earn a Best Picture Oscar nomination. It's still considered one of the scariest movies ever made, but the intrigue surrounding The Exorcist isn't limited to its shock value. In fact, some of the most compelling aspects of the movie come from behind the scenes. Here are some lesser-known facts about the classic that's been "turning heads" for over 40 years... Real life basis | 0:36 Church support | 1:20 Cursed production | 2:01 Wild release | 2:48 Anonymous demon | 3:24 Low-budget effects | 3:54 Not a horror movie | 4:28 Read more here → http://www.looper.com/22817/untold-truth-exorcist/ Horror Movies https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOzaghBOlEscc8gPANyh7j4LKCm6KozDF Underappreciated Japanese Horror Films You Need To See https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LR1yWv8ZB_M&index=14&list=PLOzaghBOlEscc8gPANyh7j4LKCm6KozDF Movies That Redefined The Horror Movie Genre https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GMOShqlEr5A&index=5&list=PLOzaghBOlEscc8gPANyh7j4LKCm6KozDF 25 Best Horror Movies To Stream On Netflix Right Now https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WvpJEK7Rqkg&index=7&list=PLOzaghBOlEscc8gPANyh7j4LKCm6KozDF What Famous Horror Movie Monsters Look Like Without Their Masks https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OlYamQE7HVY&index=9&list=PLOzaghBOlEscc8gPANyh7j4LKCm6KozDF Hidden Horror Movie Details Almost No One Notices https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ObAJnz2gOLc&index=10&list=PLOzaghBOlEscc8gPANyh7j4LKCm6KozDF Secret Horror Movie Endings You Never Knew Existed https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xFILk-afiE8&index=13&list=PLOzaghBOlEscc8gPANyh7j4LKCm6KozDF Website → http://www.looper.com/ Like us → https://facebook.com/loopermoviestv/ Instagram → https://instagram.com/looperhq/ Looper is the go-to source for the movies, TV shows and video games we all love. We're addicted to all things superhero and Star Wars, but we're not afraid to binge watch some reality TV when the mood strikes. Whether it's revealing Easter eggs and secrets hidden in your favorite films, exposing movie mistakes, highlighting the best deleted scenes, or uncovering the truth about reality TV's strangest stars, Looper has endless entertainment for the discerning YouTube viewer.
Views: 170976 Looper
Jesuit Pope Francis & the Roman Catholic Church Exposed & Refuted by Romanist Priest for 22 Years
 
01:01:33
See our playlist "Dealing with Roman Catholicism, Idolatry & the Virgin Mary" at https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFFA8D69D1B914715 with 138 videos & counting. Larry Wessels, director of Christian Answers of Austin, Texas/ Christian Debater (YouTube channel: CANSWERSTV at http://www.youtube.com/user/CAnswersTV; websites: http://www.BibleQuery.org, http://www.HistoryCart.com & http://www.MuslimHope.com) presents former Roman Catholic priest for 22 years Richard Bennett (website: http://www.BEREANBEACON.ORG) speaking on Jesuit Jorge Mario Bergoglio & his apostate Roman Catholic religious organization. When you study the facts documented in the article below, you will understand that it is imperative that you disapprove of Pope Francis and the Roman Church. No matter how cleverly Romanism is presented, to accept the Church of Rome as a genuine Christian church is mortally dangerous. In history, there are many examples of how perilous it is. For example, in Ireland in 1172, the acceptance of the Roman Church by Christian Pastors across the nation finally meant, for most people, the end of true Christian faith on that island. Thus it was that Roman Catholicism was imposed on Christian Pastors in 1172 by Pope Alexander III with the military might of King Henry II of England. The Pastors and people accepted the Church of Rome, rather than die. How different things could have been if the Pastors and people sacrificed their lives for the Gospel of grace. In a similar way, in the 1560s, the Jesuits arrived in Poland. They created a network of schools and colleges across Poland, and they managed in a very clever way to present Romanism as the true Church. Thus it was that the Pastors, leaders, and people acclaimed the Roman Church, and what the Reformation had achieved was sadly lost for the most part. Also from 1600 to 1610 the Jesuits also were in the forefront of the Counter-Reformation in Hungary. They were successful in reconverting two-thirds of the population back to Catholicism, when the country was in its golden age of biblical faith. Now with another clever Jesuit leading the field; i.e., Pope Francis, Romanism is foisted on the nations of the world. It is time for you and all true Christians to take a stand against the encroachment of this apostate Church. "Refuting Pope Francis and the Roman Church" by Richard Bennett at http://www.bereanbeacon.org/analyzing.... The New York Times reported the frenzy of adulation for Pope Francis during his September 2015 visit to the United States, “Welcomed with a fanfare of trumpets and a chorus of amens, Pope Francis introduced himself to the United States on Wednesday with a bracing message on climate change, immigration and poverty that ranged from the pastoral to the political. On a day that blended the splendor of an ancient church with the frenzy of a modern rock star tour, Francis waded quietly but forcefully into some of the most polarizing issues of American civic life.”[1] It appeared as though no lofty controversy was beyond the insight of his judgment, and no lowly mortal beyond the reach of his mercy. And as if unseen hands were covertly orchestrating them, crowds chanted homage and acclamation for the Roman Pontiff. To all appearance the world wonders after him, in great admiration of his power, policy, and pomp. Yet very few comprehend the truth about the institution that he directs. Very few also have bothered to analyze biblically what Pope Francis actually said. An example of this is what the Pope said at St. Patrick’s Cathedral in New York. On September 24, 2015, Francis offered prayers for the hundreds of Muslim pilgrims killed during Islam’s Hajj; saying, “I would like to express two sentiments for my Muslim brothers and sisters…My sentiments of closeness in the face of tragedy. Tragedy that they suffered in Mecca…In this moment I give assurances of my prayers. I unite myself with you all. A prayer to all mighty God all merciful.”[2] This sentiment is consistent with the official teaching of the Vatican. Not only does the Roman system conceal its own wickedness, it exalts the glory that the world gives to Pope Francis. That man that claims to be the Holy Father and Head of the Lord’s Church mocks our Lord and our Heavenly Father. Titus 1:9-16
Views: 4118 CAnswersTV
Religion in American History: Moments of Crisis & Opportunity
 
02:01:56
As part of the annual meeting of the Library's Scholars Council, a panel of noted historians discussed the affect of religion and religious beliefs during moments of crisis and opportunity in American history. Speaker Biography: John Witte is is the Robert W. Woodruff Professor of Law, McDonald Distinguished Professor and director of the Center for the Study of Law and Religion at Emory University. He is a specialist in legal history, marriage law and religious liberty. Witte's writings have appeared in 12 languages, and he has lectured and convened conferences in North America, Western and Eastern Europe, Japan, Israel, Australia, Hong Kong and South Africa. With major funding from the Pew, Ford, Lilly, Luce and McDonald foundations, he has directed 12 major international research projects on democracy, human rights and religious liberty, and on marriage, family and children. Witte is a past holder of the Kluge Center's Cary and Ann Maguire Chair in Ethics and American History. Speaker Biography: Sarah Barringer Gordon, the Arlin M. Adams Professor of Constitutional Law and Professor of History at the University of Pennsylvania, is an expert on religion in American public life and the law of church and state, especially how religious liberty developed over the course of American history. She is a frequent commentator in news media on the constitutional law of religion and debates about religious freedom. Her current book project, "Freedom's Holy Light: Disestablishment in America, 1776-1876," is about the historical relationships among religion, politics and law. Speaker Biography: Peter Manseau is the Lilly Endowment Curator of American Religious History at the Smithsonian Institution's National Museum of American History. He is the author of six books, including the memoir "Vows," the novel "Songs for the Butcher's Daughter," the travelogue "Rag and Bone," and the retelling of America's diverse spiritual formation "One Nation, Under Gods." Manseau is the winner of the National Jewish Book Award, the American Library Association's Sophie Brody Medal for Outstanding Achievement in Jewish Literature, the Ribalow Prize for Fiction and a 2012 National Endowment for the Arts Literature Fellowship. Speaker Biography: Ted Widmer is director of the John W. Kluge Center at the Library of Congress and the author or editor of many works of American history, including "The New York Times Disunion: A History of the Civil War," "Listening In: The Secret White House Tape Recordings of John F. Kennedy," "Ark of the Liberties: America and the World" and "American Speeches, Martin Van Buren and Young America: The Flowering of Democracy in New York City." For transcript and more information, visit http://www.loc.gov/today/cyberlc/feature_wdesc.php?rec=7913
Views: 2741 LibraryOfCongress
Father gets phone call about terrorist threat
 
01:26
Meet Marc Prowisor, the Security Project Director of One Israel Fund. His job is to prevent terrorism in Israel. Watch as Marc Provisor of One Israel Fund receives a phone a father should never get.
Views: 1299 Jewish Journal
#1231 A new rise of hatred for an old target (Anti-Semitism) - Best of the Left
 
01:16:52
SUPPORT THE SHOW ON PATREON FOR MEMBERS-ONLY BONUS CONTENT: https://www.patreon.com/BestOfTheLeft This podcast is available on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify or wherever you get your podcasts (Links Below). Today we take a look at the history and present of anti-semitism in America Be part of the show! Leave a message at 202-999-3991 FULL SHOW NOTES: https://www.bestoftheleft.com/_1230_thanksgiving_and_cultural_heritage AFFILIATE LINKS TO OUR ADVERTISERS: HRW.org/best | Madison-Reed.com+ Promo Code: Left Amazon USA - https://www.bestoftheleft.com/amazon Amazon Canada - https://www.bestoftheleft.com/amazonca Amazon UK - https://www.bestoftheleft.com/amazonuk SUBSCRIBE AS A PODCAST: Apple Podcasts: https://www.bestoftheleft.com/applepodcasts Google Podcasts: https://www.bestoftheleft.com/googlepodcasts Spotify: https://www.bestoftheleft.com/spotifypodcasts Google Play Podcasts: https://www.bestoftheleft.com/googleplay Stitcher: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/best-of-the-left-podcast Amazon Alexa: https://www.bestoftheleft.com/amazonalexa iHearttRadio: https://www.bestoftheleft.com/iheartradio TuneIn: https://www.bestoftheleft.com/tunein Stand-alone iOS app: https://www.bestoftheleft.com/iosapp Stand-alone Android app: https://www.bestoftheleft.com/androidapp Copy-and-paste to use this feed in any podcast app: http://hippiesympathizer.libsyn.com/mp3.rss FOLLOW BEST OF THE LEFT: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bestoftheleft Twitter: https://twitter.com/bestoftheleft YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheBestOfTheLeft Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bestoftheleft/ Chapters: 00:00:00 Click time to jump to that part of episode, click YouTube links to find original clips on YouTube 00:00:50 Antisemitism in USA - @BackStory - Air Date: 05-25-2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WP4m6KsHzWY 00:12:08 The Pittsburgh Synagogue Shooting - Past/Present - Air Date 11-6-18 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=laju8kakTpo 00:22:03 On Anti-Semitism Today - The Brian Lehrer Show - Air Date 10-30-18 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-1SL9xRR9U 00:31:17 We Need To Talk About Anti-Semitism - Full Frontal with Samantha Bee - Air Date 10-31-18 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lexAguA9uFA 00:39:31 Deborah Lipstadt: Behind the lies of Holocaust denial - @TEDTalks - Air Date 5-23-17 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ztdofPc8Rw 00:56:18 The Return of Superman - Heather from Texas 00:57:26 Final comments on understanding how a progressive can come to defend a virulent bigot and anti-semite
Views: 122 Best Of The Left
Islam and the Catholic Church - A Conversation (Audio Only)
 
01:14:42
Catholics often talk about the 2,000-year history of the Church, as well as the causes of the Protestant Reformation. But, in much of the Catholic world, it is rare to discuss the relationship between the Church and Islam. What events have shaped the two religions’ understanding of one another? How can we approach these two major world religions today? Is authentic dialogue even possible? This FREE online webinar provided historical facts and basic principles needed to confidently address our past, present, and future. Participants heard from experts and came away with a fresh perspective on an often tense subject.
Views: 2409 uCatholic
Tell It To The World: Pope Says Apologize To LGBT; Yoga Day; Jesuit Heads US Religious Freedom
 
28:51
With such an army of workers as our youth, rightly trained, might furnish, how soon the message of a crucified, risen, and soon-coming Savior might be carried to the whole world! How soon might the end come--the end of suffering and sorrow and sin! How soon, in place of a possession here, with its blight of sin and pain, our children might receive their inheritance where "the righteous shall inherit the land, and dwell therein forever;" where "the inhabitant shall not say, I am sick," and "the voice of weeping shall be no more heard." Psalm 37:29; Isaiah 33:24; 65:19. {Ed 271.2}
Views: 7691 ProphesyAgainTV
MARTYRS FOR CHRIST: THE MURDEROUS ROMAN CATHOLIC INQUISITION
 
01:06:47
See our playlist "Dealing with Roman Catholicism, Idolatry & the Virgin Mary" at http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFFA8D69D1B914715 with 135 videos & counting. Larry Wessels, director of Christian Answers of Austin, Texas/ Christian Debater (YouTube channel: CANSWERSTV at http://www.youtube.com/user/CAnswersTV; websites: http://www.BibleQuery.org, http://www.HistoryCart.com & http://www.MuslimHope.com) presents former Roman Catholic priest for 22 years Richard Bennett (website: http://www.BEREANBEACON.ORG) on a vital Biblical issue. Most people have some knowledge of the holocaust. The 6 years of torture and atrocities that the Jews suffered under Hitler and the Nazis during the Second World War. While in no way downplaying the terrible events of the holocaust, such a massacre does not compare to the severity to the torture and murder that took place under Papal authority during the 605 years of the Inquisition. From the beginning of the Papacy, until the present time, it is estimated by credible historians that more than 50,000,000, men and women have been slaughtered for the crime of heresy charged against them by Papal Rome. This Video contains actual photographs of some of the instruments of torture that were used. Since we consider this Video on the Inquisition one of the more important message that we have given, please make it known to others, and if possible post the link on your own website. How the Vatican used baptizing of Nazis to qualify for the necessary paper work from the International Red Cross to allow them to escape to Argentina. Nazi Hunt: Elusive Justice - Preview http://video.pbs.org/video/2165297163/ This priest was mentioned. Krunoslav Stjepan Draganović http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Krunoslav_Draganovi%C4%87 Croat ratline http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ratlines_%28World_War_II%29 Richard's Play List: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E1CB721E3CA65D76 Quotes from Vicars of Christ: The Dark Side of the Papacy http://adishakti.org/_/peter_de_rosa_vicars_of_christ_the_dark_side_of_the_pa... "Impeccable Catholic sources, papal documents, letters of reforming saints, all paint the same depressing picture. Monasteries full of women; every friar had his 'Martha', every nun her lover. Bishops, in every sense the fathers of their people, kept harems." "Young men who spent their youth in rape and adultery were rising in the ranks of the clergy. They were spending their nights with four or five women, then getting up in the morning — in what state, he leaves to the imagination — to celebrate mass." " ... many monasteries were the haunts of homosexuals, many converts were brothels." "As to the sex-starved secular clergy, they were so often accused of incest that they were at length forbidden even to have mothers, aunts or sisters living in their house." "Promiscuity was rife in monasteries and convents. The great Ivo of Chartres (1040-1115) tells of whole convents with inmates who were nuns only in name. They had often been abandoned by their families and were really prostitutes." "There also crept in the infamous cullagium, a charge for keeping concubines... bishops and archdeacons themselves benefited from this sex-tax; in Rome, it was the pope." "In the year 1414, King Henry V asked the University of Oxford to prepare articles for the reform of the church. Article 39 began: 'Because the carnal and sinful life of priests today scandalizes the entire church and their public fornication goes completely unpunished ...' " "St Alban's Abbey, for instance, was nothing but a den of prostitutes serving the local monks. Nuns were regularly raped therein and the entire place, in a phrase worth of Shakespeare, was 'a riot of seed and blood'..." "The overall report (in England) said that 144 religious houses were equal in viciousness to Sodom; countless convents, served by 'lewd confessors', were full of children; clergy — abbots, monks and friars — were carrying on not merely with whores but with married women..." "After six centuries of strenuous efforts to impose celibacy, the clergy were a menace to the wives and young women of parishes to which they were sent." "Across the border lived Henry, Bishop of Liege. The man was a legend beyond his lifetime. Henry was finally deposed by Gregory X at the Council of Lyons in 1274 'for deflowering virgins and other mighty deeds'... He ended murdered by a Flemish knight who was outraged at what the bishop had done to his daughter." "During Borgia's reign, the Florentine friar Savonarola said the nuns were worse than harlots. As to the clergy, 'one priest spends the night with his concubine, another with a little boy, and in the morning they proceed to the altar to celebrate Mass. What do you think of that? What do you make of such a Mass?' " To see more type "LARRY WESSELS ROMAN CATHOLICISM" in the YOUTUBE search box & an array of videos will appear. Galatians 1:6-9
Views: 12675 CAnswersTV
Moshe Feiglin  at TMJC & The Copper Scroll Project
 
11:17
Jim Barfield & Chris Knight, along with Mack Kizer were at the Temple Mount Jerusalem Conference where Jim spoke and revelead some of the locations on the Copper Scroll. Moshe Feiglin made a surprise appearance. Feiglin served as Deputy Speaker in the 19th Knesset. Moshe helped Jim, Chris, and the Copper Scroll Project team scan at Qumran when Moshe was a part of the Kennest. You can read about it in the Copper Scroll Project book, written by Shelley Neese with the Jerusalem Connection. Order Copper Scroll Project Book The Copper Scroll Project: An Ancient Secret Fuels the Battle for the Temple Mount https://www.amazon.com/dp/1683509153/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_PHR3CbY4B1MMX Copper Scroll Website: www.copperscrollproject.com Copper Scroll Project Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheCopperScrollProject/
Former Priest Richard Bennett on Roman Catholic Endeavors to Overturn the Protestant Reformation
 
58:29
See our playlist "Dealing with Roman Catholicism, Idolatry & the Virgin Mary" at http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFFA8D69D1B914715 with 144 videos & counting. Larry Wessels, director of Christian Answers of Austin, Texas/ Christian Debater (YouTube channel: CANSWERSTV at http://www.youtube.com/user/CAnswersTV; websites: http://www.BibleQuery.org, http://www.HistoryCart.com & http://www.MuslimHope.com) presents former Roman Catholic priest for 22 years Richard Bennett (website: http://www.BEREANBEACON.ORG) on the issue of Romanist endeavors to overturn the Reformation. Just as the primary response of the Roman Catholic Church to the Biblical faith of the Reformers was the Counter-Reformation through the Jesuits, now Pope Francis, a Jesuit, leads the Roman Church’s endeavors to overturn the Reformation. Thus, it is of vital importance that we understand what is involved in these endeavors so as not only to impede them but to advance Reformation faith. See Richard's article on this subject at http://www.bereanbeacon.org/new-blog/2016/5/24/roman-catholic-endeavors-to-overturn-the-reformation. Professing Evangelicals Are Assisting the Pope in His Agenda to Reverse the Reformation. On July 16th, Pope Francis will be calling for unity among all Christians at an ecumenical prayer rally in Washington, D.C. Hundreds of thousands of Christians will hear his video message along with messages from evangelical leaders Ronnie Floyd, Ravi Zacharias, Luis Palau, Josh McDowell, Francis Chan, Ann Voskamp, and others. Organizers of the event are attempting to gather one million Christians and Catholics in unified prayer and worship with a goal to bring unity to all who "love Jesus." The event, called Together 2016, is about laying aside what divides us to lift up Jesus who unites us. Nick Hall, the founder of PULSE, who came up with the idea for Together 2016, said adding the Pope to the lineup is the best news yet. He said, "We are humbled and honored by his involvement and are eager to share his message with the crowd that gathers. That His Holiness would choose to speak into this historic day is a testament to the urgency and the need for followers of Jesus to unite in prayer for our nation and our world." While some may admire Hall's zeal, it is clearly not based on knowledge. For him to refer to a wolf in sheep's clothing as "His Holiness" demonstrates his lack of knowledge of God's Word. God alone is holy! Anyone who does not know Scripture cannot discern between holiness and depravity or between true and false prophets. The evangelicals who will speak with the pope need to know that the Lord Jesus did not come to bring peace on earth but rather division (Luke 12:51). His Gospel has always divided believers from unbelievers. The Lord Jesus said He is the door that must be entered for salvation (John 10:9). Those words caused division among the people who heard them (John 10:19). Clearly, those who have been sanctified by the Gospel must avoid uniting with those who embrace another gospel and have deserted Christ (Gal. 1:6-9). The evangelical leaders scheduled to speak with the false prophet of Rome either do not know the exclusivity of the true Gospel of Jesus Christ, or they do not know the false and fatal gospel of Catholicism; or perhaps they know, but chose to be disobedient to Scripture. God's Word gives us a clear command: "Do not be unequally yoked with unbelievers. For what partnership has righteousness with lawlessness? Or what fellowship has light with darkness? What accord has Christ with Belial? Or what portion does a believer share with an unbeliever? What agreement has the temple of God with idols?" (2 Cor. 6:14-16). Evangelicals who worship God in Spirit and truth must have no agreement with Catholics who worship idols, relics and a false Christ. To do so would be seeking to please men over God (Gal. 1:10). See our video "87% OF EVANGELICAL "CHRISTIANS" DON'T KNOW WHAT THE GOSPEL IS OR WHAT JUSTIFICATION IS" at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=im4ozy_EiR4. According to some polls 74% of Americans claim to be Christians in some way or another including most of our politicians in either political party but how does this stack up Biblically speaking when we see a country given over to 56 million babies aborted (Americans make Hitler & Stalin look like good guys), pornography, homosexuality, fornication, drugs, idolatry (see 1 Corinthians 6:9-10 for more) etc. Since we're dealing with a lot of unrepentant sin here we are dealing with a lot of phony so called "Christians" who are on their way to eternal hellfire. Then said one unto him, Lord, are there few that be saved? And he said unto them, Strive to enter in at the strait gate: for many, I say unto you, will seek to enter in, and shall not be able.” —Luke 13:23-24 (for more on hell see https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLE04A1D0DFE95B95E).
Views: 1916 CAnswersTV
Your Phone Call is Listen too in ISRAEL, ISRAEL gets us into WARS
 
10:14
Crypto Jews (Alumbrados Socity) started Jesuits=started Knights of Columbus=Infiltrated Religions=started NeoCons=HQ in TEXAS Methodist/Episcoplians, Prescott Bush tried to get General Butler to Kill Roselvelt, George h briningi ing Drugs see TATUM CHRONICLES, Mike Ruppert, Col Bo Gritz, others started News Papers one bunch run by NeoCons=Southrn Newspapers inc got Methodsit Bush into Office, Governor Riley of Alabam and other Governors others, Methodist Judges, DA, Sheriffs bringing in Drugs see TATUM CHRONICLES, Mike Ruppet, Col Bo Gritz, working with Zionist and Jesuits, NWO working over 200 years on plan, they have You Drugged with NeuroToxin, and they use Hypnotic TV News Media to Control You, You can do nothing to stop them, Israel, Amdox Record Telephone Calls in AMERICA and othr Countries and Comverse Have access to all Phone calls made by the DEA, FBI, NSA and 25 Telephone companies in America and others around the World. NSA says they have Q squad that comes after them and will destroy their Career if they Warn the American People about any Evil thats going to Happen to them. NSA Translators told to Keep Mouth Shut, Military operation NOBLE told to keep Mouth Shut about what they knew in Advance of 9/11, only 3 of 4000 Jews died on 9/11 they were warned not to come to work that day. The People that own the Federal Reserve since 1913, Russian Banks since 1917, Banks of London 6 Generations of Rothchilds Not the Catholics but the Followers of the Black Pope=Title given to the Head of the Jesuits that have sworn since 1540 to destroy the PROTESTANT FAITH by any Means its in the Congressional Record, I have alot of good Catholic Friends most are in the dark abou the Jesuits that have been runout of 38 Countries, Created the Knights of Columbus and are controlling their Activity, they also swear to infiltrate the Masonic Lodges and destroy it and anyone or group standing in their way for world domination, says the good Father will forgive them of any Evil they half to do to accomplish the Mission, The Zionist Financed Hitler and control most ot the money they been working with the Jesuits for more than 100 years, I have Pictures of Hitler with his top Generals meeting with the Black Pope, Rich Jews were murdered for their money, the poor jews were allowed to escape if they would Flee to Israel to help populate Israel, Jew have written over 20 books about what the Zionist Jews have done to them, see Vatican Assassins, and book Elders of Zion, John Wilks booth joined Caholics 3 weeks be fore He murdered Abraham Lyncolyn, all 8 of the Conspirators one the first woman hanged in America were Financed by the Rothchilds of England, Sir Evelyn Rothchild is said to have 53% of the Worlds Gold in his vault in London, He lives in NY City so he can control the votes of the United Nations, The Gold at Ft knox has not been inventoried since 1953, The law says its suppose to be inventoried once a year, They are adding the Drug, Chemical, Poison Fluoride to our Water and food its a NeuroToxin, see www.FluorideAlert.org, take Magnesium before each meal, Purify your water, see www.ASKELM.com for secrets hidden for 1,600 years
Views: 13196 Bill Otinger
Toronto Vietnamese Trinidad Wedding Video | Pro Vietnamese Wedding Videography Photography
 
04:53
A Vietnamese Trinidad Wedding Highlight Video - Vietnamese Wedding Videography Photography Toronto . The video of the Vietnamese Trinidad Wedding Highlights Video Toronto was recorded by the videographer of Forever Video. For more video and photo samples, packages, & ideas, please visit our websites, http://forever-video.com/movies.htm. Tel: 416-519-8433, 647-500-0898, E-mail: [email protected] Forever Video provides experienced wedding videography & photography for weddings, sweet sixteen birthday parties, bar / bat mitzvah, baptisms, anniversaries, commercial, corporate events, and all events at affordable prices in GTA. Our wedding videographer and photographer will provide a high level of video and photo production services for you. A Vietnamese Trinidad Wedding Highlights Video - Vietnamese Wedding Videography Photography Toronto, https://youtu.be/yQ0UHXOsT0c To watch more Wedding and Event Video Samples: https://www.youtube.com/user/ForeverVideoNYCnGTA Wedding and Event PHOTO Samples: https://picasaweb.google.com/ForeverVideoPhoto2 Birthday Videos and Event Videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/ForeverVideoNYCnGTA/playlists?sort=dd&view=50&shelf_id=9 Forever Video Website: http://forever-video.com/movies.htm Videography Toronto, Wedding Videography Photography Toronto, Trinidad Wedding Videography Photography Toronto, Trinidad Wedding Videography, Trinidad Wedding Videography Photography, Trinidad Wedding Photography Toronto, Trinidad Wedding Toronto, Toronto, https://youtu.be/yQ0UHXOsT0c
EARLY CHRISTIAN CHURCH HISTORY PROVES ROMAN CATHOLICISM FALSE
 
02:53:45
See our playlist "Dealing with Roman Catholicism, Idolatry & the Virgin Mary" at http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFFA8D69D1B914715 with 170 videos. Larry Wessels, director of Christian Answers of Austin, Texas (YouTube channel: CANSWERSTV at http://www.youtube.com/user/CAnswersTV, see our playlist "Early Church History" at http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9931642C7C8FFEAB&feature=plcp; websites http://www.BIBLEQUERY.ORG, http://www.HISTORYCART.COM & http://www.MUSLIMHOPE.COM) presents his ministry's radio broadcast entitled, "Christian Answers Live!" hosted by Lee Meckley. The featured guest in this broadcast is former Roman Catholic William Webster. Mr. Webster is author of the books, "The Church of Rome at the Bar of History," "The Christian: Following Christ as Lord," "Salvation, The Bible, & Roman Catholicism" & various articles including "Why Scripture & the Facts of History Compel Me, A Former Roman Catholic, to Remain a Committed Evangelical Protestant - A Response to Francis Beckwith's 'Return to Rome.'" Mr. Webster is founder & director of CHRISTIAN RESOURCES (website: http://www.CHRISTIANTRUTH.COM). Numerous Romanist apologists such as Karl Keating, Scott Hahn, Robert Sungenis, Gerry Mataticks & others make a big issue out of the supposed fact that early Christian church history supports their claim that the Roman Church & its Universal Pope are true institutions of Christianity & therefore must be followed as with Christ Himself. Is this Romanist argument true? Do the early Christian church fathers establish the Pope & the Roman Church as the only true Christian Church on the face of the earth? The facts of history prove the Romanist claims to be false. Just as Jehovah's Witnesses, Mormons, Muslims, New Agers, Campbellites, & a host of other religious movements try to lay claim to Jesus Christ through their invented "histories" the Romanists do the same. This radio program, along with Webster's well documented book, prove from the early Church fathers & Romanist history itself, that Papist claims & doctrines are a fraud. The testimonies of the early church such as "The Didache," Justin Martyr, Theophilus of Antioch, Clement of Alexandria, Cyprian, Athanasius, Augustine, Origen, Eusebius, Chrysostom, Polycarp, Ignatius, Irenaeus, etc. (see our website http://www.HISTORYCART.COM also), clearly stand in stark contrast to Romanist heresies such as "The Council of Trent," "Vatican 1," "Vatican 2," & Marian Dogmas making the Virgin Mary the "Queen of Heaven & Co-Redemptrix." The Roman Catholic Church is nothing more than a man-made apostate organization putting tradition over Scripture & thus masquerading as a historic, Biblical church. Those wishing to see more videos on numerous theological subjects can go to YOUTUBE OR VIMEO VIDEO (type "LARRY WESSELS" in their respective homepage search boxes). Viewers can also find our 16 hour detailed series on Roman Catholicism with former Catholic Rob Zins, Th.M. Dallas Theological Seminary (program #1 is entitled, "NOT REAL CHRISTIANITY BUT OLD TESTAMENT JUDAISM IN DISGUISE") there.
Views: 44082 CAnswersTV
ChristianTaliban.AttyGen Voids Article6.Church,State Union Passed,Objectors Flee AL.King Saul a Pope
 
01:20:00
Evangelical Taliban. Trump's temp. Attorney General Defies Article VI. Church & State Union Passed in Alabama, Objectors Must Flee. King Saul the Evangelicals’ First Pope. Protest Solemnly
Views: 13082 ProphesyAgainTV
The Homosexual Pope, Priests, Universalists, Evolutionists & Disunited Roman Catholic Apologists
 
01:23:07
See our playlist "Dealing with Roman Catholicism, Idolatry & the Virgin Mary" at http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFFA8D69D1B914715 with 125 videos & counting. Larry Wessels, director of Christian Answers of Austin, Texas/ Christian Debater (YouTube channel: CANSWERSTV at http://www.youtube.com/user/CAnswersTV; websites: http://www.BibleQuery.org, http://www.HistoryCart.com & http://www.MuslimHope.com) is joined in studio by former Roman Catholic Rob Zins, Th.M, Dallas Theological Seminary (website: http://www.CWRC-RZ.ORG). Rob Zins has authored the books, "On the Edge of Apostasy," "Romanism: The Relentless Roman Catholic Assault on the Gospel of Jesus Christ" & others. The Root Cause of Catholic Scandals By Richard Bennett (former RC priest for 22 years) While the USA is entangled in a Catholic sex abuse scandal, similar events are being revealed in other nations. "Of all the countries where sexual-abuse revelations have scandalized the Roman Catholic Church, Ireland has been among the hardest hit. In the past decade, this predominantly Roman Catholic nation of 3.8 million people—which has exported priests worldwide from its now largely closed network of seminaries—has seen more than 100 priests convicted for molesting children and church-state relations torn apart. Bishops have admitted they frequently knew of abuse claims but transferred pedophile priests to new parishes rather than notify police, as they now concede should have happened. One of the earliest public cases triggered a government collapse in 1994." While the case in the USA has engendered the most attention, this has actually been a global scandal, with incidents documented in many countries around the world. The highest number of occurrences takes place in the strongest Catholic countries where the Church is held in the highest veneration, such as in Latin American countries. Many Catholics are quite irate concerning child abuse by their priests and call for the removal of corrupt bishops, reform, redress, and compensation. There are many such groups; one of these demands "that Corrupt Bishops must go!" While Catholics call for the exposure of the facts, the Vatican has for many years ordered strictest secrecy in child-abuse, cover-up cases. "The order, written in Latin, was sent from the Vatican in 1962 and is marked with the seal of Pope John XXIII.... The document states: 'Matters should be pursued in a most secretive way ... they are to be restrained by a perpetual silence ... and everyone pertaining to the tribunal in any way ... is to observe the strictest secret, which is commonly regarded as a www.whdh.com/news/articles/world/C16454 8/22/03 Survivors Network of those Abused by Priests www.survivorsnetwork.org; Advocate Web www.advocateweb.org; Survivors of Clergy Abuse www.thelinkup.com; Support victims of clergy sexual abuse www.survivorsfirst.org STTOP www.sttop.org/ secret of the Holy Office . . . under the penalty of excommunication.'" While the grave concerns of ordinary Catholics are quite commendable, they are merely a genuine humanistic response to depraved behavior. The Hand of God in Providence It is necessary to see the whole crisis in the light of the sovereignty of God, and to discern the root cause of what has become a persistent, agonizing, and revealing wound. The doctrine of God's sovereignty in the Scriptures gives us an exalted view of His purposes. By understanding the nature of God, we gain wisdom and understanding because, "the fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom: and the knowledge of the Holy is understanding." God is the Father and fountain of all good. He is not, and cannot be, the author or advocate of anything that is evil. He is acknowledged as the cause and spring of everything that is good; in the words of Scripture, "Every good and every perfect gift is from above, and cometh down from the Father of lights." However, since God controls all things, this means that evil is also under the control of God. He has, in His good judgment, decreed that the evil of apostasy would have full dominion throughout human history for His own purposes and glory! Apostasy, and its evil fruits, is included among God's eternal decrees, made known to us in His Word of Truth—the Scriptures. In our own day, however, it appears that Christ Jesus is beginning His end time judgment upon the apostate, Vatican Church. www.telegraph.co.uk/news/main.jhtml?xml=/news/2003/08/18/wvat18.xml&sSheet=/news/2003/08/18/ixnewstop.html Proverbs 9:10 James 1:17 John 14:30, John 5:43, I John 2:18, II Thessalonians 2:3-12, Revelation 17,18, Matthew 7:15, Matthew 7:15, Matthew 24:5,11,24, 1 John 4:1 Timothy 4:1-2 Acts 20:29 Isaiah 47:11 NASU Psalm 99:1
Views: 13690 CAnswersTV
Youth Demand Green New Deal Now! @ #ClimateStrike. STS Reveals Climate Movement Trajectory
 
11:31
Youth Demand Green New Deal Now! @ #ClimateStrike. STS Reveals Climate Movement Trajectory
Views: 8128 ProphesyAgainTV
Nov6 AL vote to join Church/State,return to BlueLaws & Rome.WhiteHouse now a Church.Born To Be Kings
 
01:31:35
November 6, 2018 Alabamians vote to join Church & State, return to Sunday Blue Laws & Roman Empire. White House now a Church. M.A.G.A via AL’s Sunday Shopping Ban. Roy Moore 2.0. Mike Pence: Faith, the center of White House Policies. Evangelicals’ Unlimited Access to White House. Born To Be Kings & Crush Satan Under Our Feet.
Views: 19578 ProphesyAgainTV
Pope Uproots JWs from Russia.Sunday Rest in EU Constitution.Going Cashless,Population Control
 
02:02:00
Pope Unites With Russia To Expel Extremists (Jehovahs Witnesses). JWs Banned, Denied Services, Property Seized, Bible Outlawed. National Sunday Rest In EU Constitution To Be Enforced. Cashless Society To Restrict Liberty & Set Stage For Mark Of The Beast
Views: 26211 ProphesyAgainTV
S.T.S.Tell It To The World Evangelism:Religious Liberty Denied;Target LGBT;Secret Rapture;Caffeine
 
22:15
With such an army of workers as our youth, rightly trained, might furnish, how soon the message of a crucified, risen, and soon-coming Savior might be carried to the whole world! How soon might the end come--the end of suffering and sorrow and sin! How soon, in place of a possession here, with its blight of sin and pain, our children might receive their inheritance where "the righteous shall inherit the land, and dwell therein forever;" where "the inhabitant shall not say, I am sick," and "the voice of weeping shall be no more heard." Psalm 37:29; Isaiah 33:24; 65:19. {Education, page 271.2}
Views: 6358 ProphesyAgainTV
Rothschild,Pope Call 4 NWO.Chick-fil-A ‘Prospers’ due to Sunday.1st & 3rd Angels Rejected 1842,1888
 
01:43:07
Rothschild & Pope Call for New World Economic Order. Chick-fil-A Credits ‘Prosperity’ to Sunday. 1st & 3rd Angels' Messages Rejected in 1842 & 1888. Commonality of 46 years: 19 B.C to A.D. 28; 1798 to 1844; 1842 to 1888. 23 pairs of Chromosomes in each Human Cell. CA’s Holy Fire & ‘Holy’ Fire Revival in Rev.13:13-17
Views: 15437 ProphesyAgainTV
National Emergency, National Apostasy, National Ruin. Green New Deal & Green Sunday Deal
 
34:14
National Emergency, National Apostasy, National Ruin. Green New Deal & Green Sunday Deal
Views: 19207 ProphesyAgainTV
26of METHOIST BUSH Skull Bones #322, Hitler SS HATS # 322, Talmud=Google Black Pope JESUITS S&Bones
 
08:05
JESUITS take OATH in front of Skull & Bones, Google JESUIT OATH make Copies & Pass them out, 1977 Bush became a METHODIST because their in more Counties more VOTES, yet He Worships with Catholics Even Celebrating RED MASS see SpirituallySmart.com, NeoCon=Is a PROTESTANTS working with NEW WORLD ORDER, PHONY Methodist and Episcopalians are Helping NWO=Crypto Jews started Jesuits(Alumbrados Socity) After being Run out of 88 Countries JESUITS started the Knights of Columbus, Infiltrated NeoCon Methodist/Episcoplians own News papers Getting JUDGES, SHERIFFS & DA Elected who are bringing in drugs One group Helping NWO is Southern Newspapers inc, they own Papers Here & we have a big DRUG Problems with a EVIL POLICE/JUDICIAL System, Prescott Bush Skull Bones=TALMUD # 322, Hitler SS HATS # 322 Hitlers TALMUD=322 TALMUD says Jesus Mother Mary was a Whore google Talmud, TALMUD Main Bible of ZIONIST=Zionist Financed Hitler TORAH Jews say Zionist have no Soul, Jesuits=google Black Pope Filmed with Hitler BLack MASS=TALMUD, (SNI) Southern News inc=METHODIST=BUSH George W=Skull and Bones #322, Bush George W. Jan 2008 got the Posse Cometatus Law took off the Books for 200 years it protected Americans from Someone useing the Military against the American People, SNI is little Arm of ZIONIST gets Judges and District Attorney into office, Manily City & District Judges when one of their Drug Dealers are Accidently Arrested they can have the Case Dismissed before it gets to Circuit Court, Just Google Southern Newspapers inc Owner has Speakers to Speak at University named in TATUM CHRONICLES, Probally bringing in Drugs Ex CIA Tatum Chronicles youtube has Picture of George H standing in a Drug Factory in South America, Prescott Bush Youtube, Tried to get Gen Butler to Kill President Roselvelt and establish Hitler style Government, Crypto Jews (Alumbrados society) started jesuits=started Knights of Columbus, started NeoCon=Protestants HQ Texas Methoidist/Episcoplians= One Group of News Papers they own is the Southrern Newpapers inc, Have Methodist Judges DA bringing in Drugs to little Communities see George H Bush Picture CIA TATUM CHRONICLES
Views: 650 Bill Otinger
Church History:  Complete Documentary AD 33 to Present
 
02:11:25
History of the church from the Ascension of Jesus Christ to 2017. Further Reading: Philip Schaff's Church History: https://www.ccel.org/ccel/schaff/hcc1.html History of the Primitive Church: https://archive.org/details/TheHistoryOfThePrimitiveChurchComplete Eusebius' Church History: http://www.newadvent.org/fathers/2501.htm Sozomen's Church History: http://www.newadvent.org/fathers/2602.htm Socrates Scholasticus' Church History: http://www.newadvent.org/fathers/2601.htm Primary sources: http://www.newadvent.org/fathers/ http://www.earlychurchtexts.com/ Father Adrian Fortescue: http://onlinebooks.library.upenn.edu/webbin/book/lookupname?key=Fortescue%2C%20Adrian%2C%201874-1923 Bishop Hefele's History of the Councils: https://www.google.com/search?tbm=bks&tbm=bks&q=inauthor:%22Karl+Joseph+von+Hefele%22&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjs36GVvvjWAhVJSiYKHSTLDXQQ9AgIKDAA&biw=1280&bih=615&dpr=1.5 Corrections: 1. Beirut is in Lebanon, not Syria. 2. At the time of the Roman Empire, Great Britain would have been known as Britannia rather than England. The name "England" was first used during the Middle Ages, referring to the tribe of Germanic Angles that settled the island after the fall of the Roman Empire. 3. Our Lady of Guadalupe is the only Marian apparition in the Americas to have been approved by the Holy See. Other Marian apparitions in the Americas have been approved by local ordinaries, including Our Lady of Good Success in Ecuador (1572), Our Lady of Good Help in Wisconsin (1859), Our Lady of Cuapa in Nicaragua (1980), in Venezuela (1984) and Our Lady of the Rosary of San Nicolas in Argentina (1980s). 4. At 2:06:35, the correct spelling is "Hugh O'Flaherty", not "O'Flattery"
Views: 816625 Church History
RAPTURE DEBATE: Alan E. Kurschner (Prewrath) and Thomas Ice (Pretribulational)
 
03:39
DEBATE AUDIO: http://www.alankurschner.com/rapturedebate Rapture Debate: September, 25, 2015 in Plano Texas at The Hope Center. The thesis is: The Church Will Face the Antichrist Before the Rapture Prewrath exponent Kurschner will take the affirmative and Pretrib exponent Ice will take the negative. Be sure to click on the link for more information and registration. http://www.alankurschner.com/rapture
Views: 2358 Alan Kurschner
Jesuits, Jews & Freemasons
 
55:25
I will, when opportunity present, make and wage relentless war, secretly or openly, against all Protestants and Liberals to extirpate and exterminate them from the face of the whole earth. Mirrored: ~Conspiracy Cabalistic Judaism → Freemasonry → KKK. “In the book Origin of Freemasonry it says, 'The Mysterious. The Jesuit Order was created in August of 1534, by the famous Jesuit Priest & Saint Ignatius of Loyola.The Jesuit Order is The Society of Jesus Christ, & It is an all male religious congregation.
Views: 203 Nicholas Bradshaw
What did Jesus look like?
 
02:07
From the first time Christian children settle into Sunday school classrooms, an image of Jesus Christ is etched into their minds. In North America he is most often depicted as being taller than his disciples, lean, with long, flowing, light brown hair, fair skin and light-colored eyes. Familiar though this image may be, it is inherently flawed. A person with these features and physical bearing would have looked very different from everyone else in the region where Jesus lived and ministered. Surely the authors of the Bible would have mentioned so stark a contrast. On the contrary, according to the Gospel of Matthew, when Jesus was arrested in the garden of Gethsemane before the Crucifixion, Judas Iscariot had to indicate to the soldiers whom Jesus was because they could not tell him apart from his disciples. Further clouding the question of what Jesus looked like is the simple fact that nowhere in the New Testament is Jesus described, nor have any drawings of him ever been uncovered. There is the additional problem of having neither a skeleton nor other bodily remains to probe for DNA. In the absence of evidence, our images of Jesus have been left to the imagination of artists. The influences of the artists' cultures and traditions can be profound, observes Carlos F. Cardoza-Orlandi, associate professor of world Christianity at Columbia Theological Seminary in Atlanta. "While Western imagery is dominant, in other parts of the world he is often shown as black, Arab or Hispanic." And so the fundamental question remains: What did Jesus look like? An answer has emerged from an exciting new field of science: forensic anthropology. Using methods similar to those police have developed to solve crimes, British scientists, assisted by Israeli archeologists, have re-created what they believe is the most accurate image of the most famous face in human history. http://www.popularmechanics.com/science/health/forensics/1282186
Views: 10233 Faith Reason
S.T.S.Tell It To The World Evangelism:Mother’s Day;Bad Breath;Stonewall LGBT Monument;Frozen;NSL
 
23:17
With such an army of workers as our youth, rightly trained, might furnish, how soon the message of a crucified, risen, and soon-coming Savior might be carried to the whole world! How soon might the end come--the end of suffering and sorrow and sin! How soon, in place of a possession here, with its blight of sin and pain, our children might receive their inheritance where "the righteous shall inherit the land, and dwell therein forever;" where "the inhabitant shall not say, I am sick," and "the voice of weeping shall be no more heard." Psalm 37:29; Isaiah 33:24; 65:19. {Education, page 271.2}
Views: 7901 ProphesyAgainTV
Your Phone Call is Listen too in ISRAEL, ISRAEL gets us into WARS
 
11:39
Crypto Jews (Alumbrados Socity) started Jesuits=started Knights of Columbus=Infiltrated Religions=started NeoCons=HQ in TEXAS Methodist/Episcoplians, Prescott Bush tried to get General Butler. Gaza Doctor (2009): The story of the phone call that brutally illustrated the tragedy of Israels war in Gaza. For similar stories, see: The Human Impact Of Gazas Blockades . Episode #1197 - The Ready Room with Pete Santilli vesves Deb Jordan - Monday 5, 2018 At the open of todays show, we go into the DOW opening bell down 150-300 points. Overnight the.
Views: 2 Elda Delisa
History of the Kabbalistic Jewish Usurers   Pastor John Torell
 
02:10:55
Support: TheRapeOfJustice Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXkBbDD--DOuh1M1RlnIiVA "Give me control of a nation's money and I care not who makes its laws." — Mayer Amschel Bauer Rothschild (1744-1812) "If my sons did not want war, there would be none." — Gutle Schnapper Rothschild (1753-1849) "I care not what puppet is placed upon the throne of England to rule the Empire on which the sun never sets. The man who controls Britain's money supply controls the British Empire, and I control the British money supply." —Nathan Mayer Rothschild (1777-1836) History of the Kabbalistic Jewish Moneylenders, from the Jewish Revolt in 66 AD up to the Khazars, Chinese Jews, Eskimo Jews, the Fugger Family, Sabbatai Sevi, Jacob Frank and Mayer Amschel Bauer Rothschild. Pastor John S. Torell, January 2 and January 9, 2011. Kabbala, Fugger Family, Sabbatai Sevi, The Jewish Revolt, Mayer Amschel Bauer Rothschild, the Antichrist, The Jewish Satanic Messiah, Rothschilds, Israel, Khazars, Charles Darwin, King James Bible, China, Jewish Deceit, Revelation of St. John, Jewish World Government, Soviet Union, Karl Marx, World War One, Lusitania, World War Two, Pearl Harbor, Deception and Lies, Isaiah, Diaspora Rebellion, Chinese Jews, Eskimo Jews, Indulgences, Hans Fugger, Slave trade, Martin Luther, No knowledge, The Kabbalah is Satan's Gospel, Anton LaVey, Luciferian Worship, Total Financial Control, Total Political Control, Total Religious Control, Total Judicial Control, Private Schools in Switzerland, Jewish Media Control, Entertainment Industry is the largest education institution in the world, Jewish Medical Control, Cellphone addiction, Helen Thomas, Israel, Senator Powers from Texas, Assassination after opposition against Israel, Freemasons, Gershom Scholem, Albert Pike Morals and Dogma, New Age Movement & Kabbalah, Sabbatai Sevi, Lucifer, Nathan of Gaza, Female Jewish god, Darwin was a Kabbalistic Jew, Darwin's evolutiontheory was based on the Kabbalah, 1666, Incest, Conversion to Islam, Karl Marx, Crypto-Jews, Marranos, Royal Saudi family are Jewish, Ahmadinejad is a Crypto-Jew, Turkey run by crypto-Jews, Jews create chaos, Chabad-Lubavitch, Rebbe Mendel Schneerson, The Rockefellers, Secret Jews, Jewish Popes, Jesuit founder Loyola was Jewish.
Views: 102 Deamon
3 Spies got Roselvelt to lock him up for 13/12 years without charges
 
03:09
Crypto Jews (Alumbrados Socity) started Jesuits=started Knights of Columbus started NeoCons=Prescott Bush Episcoplian/Methodist=George W, Hq Texas one Group of News Papers Southern Newspapers inc and others, have Methodist Judges bringing in Drugs see George H Bush=CIA secret pictures TATUM CHRONICLES, EZRA POUNDS was warning the World, that Hitler was working with google Black Pope (killed three main popes Jesuit's) and the Zionist Jews, google Jews VS Zionist Jews, Jews have written over 20 books telling how Zionist Financed Hitler, I have pictures of Hitler and His Generals meeting with the Jesuits Head, John Wilks booth joined Catholics 3 weeks befor he shot Lcolyn, Rotchild bankers in England paid total $82.000.00 to the 8 Conspirators, (Rothchild I do not care who makes the laws in a country let me make their money they will make the laws I wish) First Woman Hanged in America helped Booth, EZRA hired Eustace Mullins book published Creature from Jeckell Island exposes how they stole the American Economic system in 1913, and the American People drink Cola's 1000 to 3000 times more Fluoride than you need each day 50% will stay in some organ and the BRAIN, one galss of water has 250 times more fluoride than you need each day, its damaging every organ in your body and the BRAINS of unborn babies, Jesuit's have been run out of 38 countries,(in America they created Knights of Columbus Jesuits control them) they swear an oath to destroy the Protestatn Faith by any means, infiltrate their religions, they Murder Leaders and they trained Al Gore, Lenin, Castro, Chinese and Japenes leaders etc, they set up a drug route 20 years before Vietnam war, see most decorated Soldier of Vietnam Lt Col Bo Gritz He exposes Cia Drug trading with Vietkong, 1,200 tons year pure Heroin, Hermitage, flown out of vitenam by AirAmerica General Westmoreland got rich and many more see Tatum Chronicles, after Vietnam, they set up drug trade in south America Oliver North drug dealer dealt with bill clinton and gorge bush, the Media owned Zionist turned Jesuit Oliver north Drug Dealer into an American Hero, they can Manipulate the American Peoples minds useing Edward Bernays techniques and HexaFluorsilic ACID, and the People drink HexaFluorsilic ACID, see www.FluorideAlert.org, see movie google Fiat Empire, 2 hour long tells about Pounds and Mullins, 3 Spies working right in the Whitehouse with President Roselvelt got exposed fled, Roselvelts secret Zionist Jew Lover poisoned Him this follows the Protocol how to take over the world in Zionist book Elders of Zion, if you cannot bribe a man then send a Zionst Jew Woman or a Jesuit woman after Potential and present Leaders, Lets see Bill Clinton had a Zionist Jew girl, Sandra Levy seduced a senator, who got John Edwards who got the Governor of SC, President wilson zionst jew lover and Lawyer got him to get us into WW1, Zionist got the land of Israel Bal Four pack, American people are going to keep drinking their water and cola's contaminated with HexaFluorsilic ACID then one day they will find out what those 825 Fema Prison sites are for. BEST CON ever pulled on anyone in HISTORY, Zionist LOANED the AMERICAN 3.8 BILLION to HIRE HALIBURTON to build FEMA PRISON's to LOCK up THEIR OWN CHILDREN and their CHARGING INTEREST on the ILLEGAL MONEY, FEDERAL RESERVE is a VIOLATION of our CONSTITUTION only our TREASURY is suppose to Coin Money in AMERICA, Kennedy signed executive order 11110 for TREAEASURY to go back to PRINTING our MONEY this is the REAL REASON Kennedy was MURDERED. Also see Bill Stills 4 hour long Documentay Money Masteres and truthfultv
Views: 1339 Bill Otinger
A response to LoneStar 1776
 
13:44
This is a response video answering some of the comments that LoneStar 1776 made on my video dealing with the threat of anti-Semitism to this nation. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sWfBY7aMXAY
Views: 855 edwardpf123
JESUIT Puppet Masters of the New World Order
 
10:55
The JESUITS NEVER DO ANYTHING OUT IN THE OPEN where THEY CAN BE EXPOSED."Why WOULD THE JESUITS use their implacable enemy, THE JEWS, to further JESUIT DESIGNS FOR WORLD DOMINATION? If JESUITS are recognized as the CULPRITS, they will be blamed and suffer the consequences, but IF THEY CAN USE SOMEONE ELSE AS THE CAUSE OF THE WORLDS PROBLEMS, ESPECIALLY AN ENMEY THEY CAN DESTROY IN THE PROCESS , then they have simultaneously accomplished two of their objectives. THE JEWISH PEOPLE ARE THE PERFECT SCAPEGOAT. Since the Rothschilds are Jesuit agents operating under a Jewish cover, using them [i.e., the Rothschilds] in forming the Illuminati back in 1776 effectively throws the onus of this conspiracy on the Jews. The Rothschilds are certainly not the only Jesuit agents that operate under a Jewish front."
973 - Conflict to Communion / Darkness Before Dawn - Walter Veith
 
01:36:39
Has the time come for us to forgive and forget what led up to the Reformation? On the commemoration of the 500-year jubilee of the Reformation, on October 31, 2017, Catholics & Protestants buried the hatchet between them. Can truth be compromised on the altar of peace? How do we know which traditions are actually Biblical verses which are simply man-made traditions? This lecture will help you to see the importance of following the truth that can only be found in one place, the Bible. Donate to Amazing Discoveries: https://store-us.amazingdiscoveries.org/give Watch ADtv: https://amazingdiscoveries.tv/ Visit our website: http://amazingdiscoveries.org/
Views: 43681 Amazing Discoveries
Population Control, Viruses, WARS loan money to each side
 
09:43
Later become Known as ZIONIST Crypto Jews started Jesuits (Alumbrados Society) started Knights of Columbus, Infiltrated Religions, AIRPAC=John Hagee, HQ of NeoCons Methodist/episcoplians in TEXAS own papers one bunch Southrn Newspapers inc, bringing in Drugs see George H Bush CIA pictures TATUM CHRONICLES, Mike Ruppert, Col Bo Gritz, NeoCons own little home town news papers Southrn Newspapers inc=Methosist Judges, dA, Sheriffs, this is Little Arm of Zionist who own NBC, CBS etc, SEE NEW BOOK DEVILS POISON Fluoride Amazon books also 3000 Professionals 7000 EPA stop Fluoride see www.FluorideAlert.org, NeuroToxin in Brain, Mix Fluoride & Alcohol=same thing they use to put people to SLEEP for OPERATION, its in Rat poison, Insect spray, Nerve Gas Bombs, and this stuff is OK to DRINK? Google Jeff REnse and David Icke they will open Your Eyes, I think people who take the HINI Vaccine are leaving a door open for the Next Virus, start bleeding out of Nose, Ears when blood starts coming out of Eyes this will be a good sign You will die in the next 24 Hours. Zionist Kissinger (Most Zionst are in the DARK about 5% of Zionist) ( Judaism & Zionist are at odds) (Catholics are in the DARK about Black Pope Jesuits) (most Americans are in the DARK about evil Leaders have done in the World) has been over heard at the last two Bilderburger meetings talking aabout world Population control
Views: 1373 Bill Otinger
Trump and the 3 Jesuits
 
03:01
Look at the Pectoral Cross the Jesuit priest to the left of Trump is wearing. Check the Pectoral cross Jesuit Pope Francis is wearing. Listed below are some quotes from the Jesuits, the Vatican and the Roman Catholic Church- Note that Jesuit Pope Francis took this oath......Along with the Jesuits standing with Trump. Please see this - https://www.lifesitenews.com/opinion/the-united-nations-wants-a-one-world-government-in-less-than-twelve-years. https://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2018/10/the_un_wants_to_be_our_world_government_by_2030.html Please see this video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZoAEmai9QZY Pope Francis' official oath as a Jesuit: "I furthermore promise and declare that I will, when opportunity present, make and wage relentless war, secretly or openly, against all heretics, Protestants and Liberals, as I am directed - SEE the full oath here - http://www.remnantofgod.org/jes-oth.htm Please see the following:......and please remember what Jesus said in John 14:29 (AKJV) which reads.... And now I have told you before it come to pass, that, when it is come to pass, ye might believe. “If you trace up Masonry, through all its Orders, till you come to the grand tip-top head Mason of the World, you will discover that the dread individual and the Chief of the Society of Jesus [i.e., the Superior General of the Jesuit Order] are one and the same person.” –James Parton (American historian) "The war [i.e., the American Civil War of 1861-1865] would never have been possible without the sinister influence of the Jesuits.” –Abraham Lincoln (1809-1865; 16th President of the United States) “The Jesuits are a secret society – a sort of Masonic order – with superadded features of revolting odiousness, and a thousand times more dangerous.” –Samuel Morse (1791-1872; American inventor of the telegraph; author of the book Foreign Conspiracy Against the Liberties of the United States) “Above all I have learned from the Jesuits. And so did Lenin too, as far as I recall. The world has never known anything quite so splendid as the hierarchical structure of the [Roman] Catholic Church. There were quite a few things I simply appropriated from the Jesuits for the use of the [Nazi] Party.” “I will tell you a secret. I am founding an order. In Himmler (who would become head of the Nazi SS) I see our Ignatius de Loyola (Jesuit founder).” –Adolph Hitler (1889-1945; Nazi leader and chancellor of Germany from 1933-1945) “I believe in an America where the separation of church and state is absolute. …I believe in an America that is officially neither Catholic, Protestant nor Jewish–where no public official either requests or accepts instructions on public policy from the Pope, the National Council of Churches or any other ecclesiastical source–where no religious body seeks to impose its will directly or indirectly upon the general populace or the public acts of its officials.” –John F. Kennedy (35th President of the United States) Address to the Greater Houston Ministerial Association, September 12, 1960. “I operated behind the shadows in the assassination of John F. Kennedy through the Parish of the Holy Spirit in Houston, Texas. In that parish, the assassination of John F. Kennedy, President of the United States was already scheduled.” –Alberto Rivera, 1982 (Spanish American Ex-Jesuit) "See, sir, from this Chamber, I govern, not only to Paris, but to China; not only to China, but to all the world, without anyone knowing how I do it." (Tamburini, General of the Jesuits.) "Undoubtedly it is the intention of the pope to possess this country. In this intention he is aided by the Jesuits, and all the Catholic prelates and priests." (Brownson's Review, May 1864) "Religious liberty is merely endured until the opposite can be carried into effect without peril to the Catholic Church." (Rt. Rev. O'Connor, Bishop of Pittsburgh.) "There is, ere long, to be a state religion in this country, and that state religion is to be the Roman Catholic." "But Constitutions can be changed, and non-Catholic sects may decline to such a point that the political proscription [ban] of them may become feasible and expedient. What protection would they have against a Catholic state?" -The State and the Church, pp.38,39, by Miller and Ryan, imprimatur of Cardinal Hayes. Finally- Revelation 20:4 And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years. FAIR USE NOTICE: This video may contain copyrighted material. Such material is made available for educational purposes only. This constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 107 of the US Copyright Law.
Views: 165 SDR Hawaii
SOLDIERS MURDER at End of Movie HIGH on FLUORIDE" Higher the Dose Different Effects" on BRAIN
 
10:13
Soleirs that Comitted the Mae-Lai Massacre in VIETNAM said they were in a TRANCE, HIGER the DOSE of FLUORIDE different effects on BRAIN its a NEUROTOXIN different effects, At End of Movie You see Soldiers Commiting Cold Blooded Murder High On Sodium Fluoride, it Kills their Ability to Feel Love /Emotions and it also Damages their Thinking Ability 1/3 of American Soldiers are Murdered by their own Men, buy the time He or She is ready to Retire that body has been severely damaged by saltpeter or High doses of Sodium Fluoride its tiney aluminum, lead etc gets into cells, organs, bones, brain causing many times of cancer & other body damage. General Patton Refused to give SoftPeter or Fluoride to His Soldiers The Higher the dose of Fluoride the different effects it has on the Human Brain, Rats given High doses Physically attacked the other Rats, Prolonged Consumption destroys every organ in the Human , dog etc body. At the Beginning of the Movie You see Brave Common People in AUSTIN TEXAS 2 Dec 2009 Fighting to get the Sodium Fluoride out of their Water., they Won, this makes 207 Cities that have now Ban this Poison, Drug, Chemical Its a NeuroToxin in the Brain, Damaging Thinking Ability 25% up Cola's are Loaded, break Addiction to Cola in two weeks take Magnesium before each meal watch my Film with the Picture of the Magnesium Bottle. Down load any of my films for FREE, give them to any one You Care For Prolonged Consumption of Micro Aluminum will have many Damaging Effects on the Human, Dog, Cat and they have Paid Multi Millions to Horse owners Dr Marcus former Head Toxicologist at EPA identified 7 different types of Cancer connected to Prolonged Consumption of Micro (tiny) Aluminum, lead, arsenic, Many different types of Diseases, also Alzeheimers disease. Watch my Film with picture of Magnesium bottle cost You about $20.00 month to Protect Yourself You should Spend a whole day with Your Family at www.FluorideAlert.org, watch all the Films, Read the Scientific Reports google or Youtube, Operation Paper Clip, Code name ArtiChoke, MkUltra=Notice Cathy O'Brian (Rescused by FBI) names some of the same Names named in 2hour ArtiChoke, 1947 NTSC Law is an Evil Law, 1/5 of the American Budget is spent on Secret Projects People who worship with the TALMUD bible says Jesus Mother had sex with bunch of Carpenters Control our Banks, Control the Catholic Church thru the Jesuits, 1526 Crypto Jews started the Jesuits, google Black Pope, this is Nick Name for Head over Jesuits. Zionist Jews Financed Hitler REal Jews say Zionist Have No Soul. Zionist and Jesuits with Bribed Protestants Stole American Money system on 23 Dec 1913 with only 3 senators Present, Wilson signed into law the Federal REserve Act, we have give them Trillions for Nothing, Kennendy signed 11110 for Treasury to start back printing Interest FREE money in accordance with the United States Constitution this is the Real REason Kennedy was Murdered. google 2 hour Documentary "FIAT EMPIRE"
Views: 1155 Bill Otinger
Brent Spiner Clone Antichrist & Bubba the Black Jesuit is ALIVE
 
14:46
Some misunderstood me earlier and thought I said that Bubba the Black Jesuit died, but I was referring to Bubba the Black Inmate, who is Bubba the Black Jesuit's cousin. I also believe that the Brent Spiner Jesuit Clone is the new Antichrist, because he has been trying to make brain-to-brain loving with me and I've been hitting him with lightning bolts and my bolts only work on the Antichrist. https://gabriellechana.wordpress.com/2017/08/23/zack-knight-accidentally-hits-a-retard-while-driving/ I have instructed my men to treat both Loree McBride and her partner in crime, the Jesuit Brent Spiner clone as Antichrist possibilities. The real Brent Spiner is an awesome man with a heart like Jesus Christ. https://waxy.org/2008/02/brent_spiners_o/
Views: 597 Gail Chord Schuler
The Jesuits are tied to Walmart!! #Fema #nwo
 
14:31
truth https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XsPl0C-pgwI https://corporate.walmart.com/leadership/steuart-walton https://corporate.walmart.com/our-story/leadership/board-of-directors/gregory-penner/ https://corporate.walmart.com/our-story/leadership/executive-management/gisel-ruiz/ https://corporate.walmart.com/our-story/leadership/executive-management/jacqui-canney/jacqui-canney https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_RLm94fWt4 https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/12/heres-a-map-of-where-walmart-is-closing-more-than-60-sams-club-stores.html https://www.csmonitor.com/Business/2016/0115/Why-is-Walmart-closing-269-stores "When a Jesuit of the minor rank is to be elevated to command, he is conducted into the Chapel of the Convent of the Order, where there are only three others present, the principal or Superior standing in front of the altar. On either side stands a monk, one of whom holds a banner of yellow and white, which are the Papal colors, and the other a black banner with a dagger and red cross above a skull and crossbones, with the word INRI, and below them the words IUSTUM, NECAR, REGES, IMPIOUS. The meaning of which is: It is just to exterminate or annihilate impious or heretical Kings, Governments, or Rulers. Upon the floor is a red cross at which the postulant or candidate kneels. The Superior hands him a small black crucifix, which he takes in his left hand and presses to his heart, and the Superior at the same time presents to him a dagger, which he grasps by the blade and holds the point against his heart, the Superior still holding it by the hilt, and thus addresses the postulant:" Superior: My son, heretofore you have been taught to act the dissembler: among Roman Catholics to be a Roman Catholic, and to be a spy even among your own brethren; to believe no man, to trust no man. Among the Reformers, to be a reformer; among the Huguenots, to be a Huguenot; among the Calvinists, to be a Calvinist; among other Protestants, generally to be a Protestant, and obtaining their confidence, to seek even to preach from their pulpits, and to denounce with all the vehemence in your nature our Holy Religion and the Pope; and even to descend so low as to become a Jew among Jews, that you might be enabled to gather together all information for the benefit of your Order as a faithful soldier of the Pope. You have been taught to insidiously plant the seeds of jealousy and hatred between communities, provinces, states that were at peace, and incite them to deeds of blood, involving them in war with each other, and to create revolutions and civil wars in countries that were independent and prosperous, cultivating the arts and the sciences and enjoying the blessings of peace. To take sides with the combatants and to act secretly with your brother Jesuit, who might be engaged on the other side, but openly opposed to that with which you might be connected, only that the Church might be the gainer in the end, in the conditions fixed in the treaties for peace and that the end justifies the means. You have been taught your duty as a spy, to gather all statistics, facts and information in your power from every source; to ingratiate yourself into the confidence of the family circle of Protestants and heretics of every class and character, as well as that of the merchant, the banker, the lawyer, among the schools and universities, in parliaments and legislatures, and the judiciaries and councils of state, and to be all things to all men, for the Pope's sake, whose servants we are unto death.
Views: 188 Eric 777
JESUITS SABOTAGE GABRIELLE CHANA's MILLIONS (gabriellechana.blog)
 
09:54
I covet the prayers of all Bible believing Christians for myself and the men on my marriage list: Brent Spiner, Vladimir Putin, Matthew McConaughey, Gerard Butler, Hugh Jackman, among others. Go to my website https://gabriellechana.blog/2017/04/01/trivia/ to get intelligent information about how to pray for us. God is the One who must win this war. Thanks, in advance, for your prayers. Gail Chord Because I deal with subjects not well known and censored from the mainstream media, much of what I say here seems sensational, delusional, and hard to believe. I'm currently working on my memoir Catherine of King David that will deal with this subject with more intelligence and depth. It will take me years to finish this memoir, because I strive to write it at professional writing level, which is how I wrote my first novel Silver Skies (published through Amazon Kindle). Please be assured that my novel Silver Skies is NOTHING like this video. I studied over 100 books about the writing craft as I wrote Silver Skies, and put what I learned into my first novel. Honestly, when I view this video, I can understand why some people may think I'm crazy. But when I view my novel Silver Skies on Amazon Kindle, it comes across as a professionally written book, well thought out with logic and emotional resonance. I created this video in about an hour, but the subject I deal with here really requires more than a ten minute video. But I put seventeen years of work into my novel Silver Skies and it shows. The Jesuits are the villains in my novel Silver Skies. Order Gail's writings here: https://gabriellechana.blog/gabrielle-chana-gail-chord-schuler-books/ The forbidden movie version of Silver Skies stars Matthew McConaughey as the Silver Skies's lead character Dor Ben Habakkuk and Dor lives in Brent Spiner's hometown Meyerland, Texas because I wrote Silver Skies for Brent (1994 to 1996). This video made three days before 9.0 Sendai, Japan earthquake, that I ended with: "I know who alone can rescue me, it's the Lord Jesus Christ." Jesuits try to blame Vladimir Putin or the famous men who love me, that I have written a blockbuster novel that has become a blockbuster movie and that I've only been paid $1.80. I defend my men with this video. I realize that much of what I say is hard to believe. For instance, most people don't know that just about everyone on earth has a clone, except those with Jewish or strong royal genetic profiles. Jesuits have made clones of just about everyone. Cloning technology has been around since about the 1920s. I got this information from Vladimir Putin (brain to brain communications). You may say, "Why don't we hear about this in the news?" That's because the Jesuits have control over the mainstream news media and won't allow any news to go out that is detrimental to their interests. Because Jesuits use clones for criminal purposes, they won't allow this news to be reported. I have also had extensive experience with clones at my workplace and with my family, where it seems some of my co-workers and family are afflicted with a Dr. Jekyl and Mr. Hyde personality. It confused me at first, until Vladimir informed me that we are dealing with Jesuit clones. Brilliant Jesuits are able to transfer memories from one person into another, so that the clone can have a perfect recall and a pretty convincing performance about the person he's impersonating. Excuse my appearance, my hair was still wet. I just came out of the shower about a half hour before I made this video. I make these videos mainly for Vladimir Putin and Brent Spiner, and sometimes I'm a little short on time. I sound angry in this video, but I'm actually passionately trying to defend Brent Spiner and Vladimir Putin against Jesuit attempts to defame their character and to blame them for the fact that my life has been sabotaged. I used to be very private about my love for both Brent and Vladimir, but this has helped out the Jesuits. So now I've gone public. My motive for all I do is to DEFEND MY MEN, because I'm proud of them and who they are as persons, and want the world to know the truth. For more about my life, visit my website at gabriellechana.blog.
Views: 1779 Gail Chord Schuler
49 - Tim Staples, Catholic Answers, and the Muslims
 
09:55
This is a continuing discussion and analysis of the Second Vatican Council. In this installment we are discussing an article written by Tim Staples that can be seen in its entirety at: http://www.catholic.com/blog/tim-staples/do-muslims-worship-the-same-god-catholics-do The trailer to "Jimmy Swaggert made me Catholic" can be seen at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zCB9D4BH1Ws The full text of the Athanasian Creed is: “Whosoever will be saved, before all things it is necessary that he hold the Catholic Faith. Which Faith except everyone do keep whole and undefiled, without doubt he shall perish everlastingly. And the Catholic Faith is this, that we worship one God in Trinity and Trinity in Unity. Neither confounding the Persons, nor dividing the Substance. For there is one Person of the Father, another of the Son, and another of the Holy Ghost. But the Godhead of the Father, of the Son and of the Holy Ghost is all One, the Glory Equal, the Majesty Co-Eternal. Such as the Father is, such is the Son, and such is the Holy Ghost. “The Father Uncreate, the Son Uncreate, and the Holy Ghost Uncreate. The Father Incomprehensible, the Son Incomprehensible, and the Holy Ghost Incomprehensible. The Father Eternal, the Son Eternal, and the Holy Ghost Eternal and yet they are not Three Eternals but One Eternal. As also there are not Three Uncreated, nor Three Incomprehensibles, but One Uncreated, and One Incomprehensible. So likewise the Father is Almighty, the Son Almighty, and the Holy Ghost Almighty. And yet they are not Three Almighties but One Almighty. “So the Father is God, the Son is God, and the Holy Ghost is God. And yet they are not Three Gods, but One God. …And in this Trinity none is afore or after Other, None is greater or less than Another, but the whole Three Persons are Co-eternal together, and Co-equal. So that in all things, as is aforesaid, the Unity in Trinity, and the Trinity in Unity, is to be worshipped. He therefore that will be saved, must thus think of the Trinity. “Furthermore, it is necessary to everlasting Salvation, that he also believe rightly the Incarnation of our Lord Jesus Christ. For the right Faith is, that we believe and confess, that our Lord Jesus Christ, the Son of God, is God and Man. … This is the Catholic Faith, which except a man believe faithfully and firmly, he cannot be saved.” Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ascent-of-Mount-Carmel/633925016684362
Secret Jesuit Instructions, Wordwide Infiltration, Domination, Greg Anthonys Journal
 
54:01
Greg looks at Jesuit organization worldwide, Secret Instructions of the Jesuits, connections to Hitler, Stalin, FDR, Churchill and how they all knew about Pearl Harbor, letting it happen. Greg Anthony, http://ArcticBeacon.com, [email protected] Heard on http://FirstAmendmentRadio.net http://support.firstamendmentradio.net/ Hosts Include: Nicklas Arthur, http://CrossTheBorder.org, [email protected] Financial Survival, 1-800-375-4188, http://dgscoins.com/ Tom Friess, http://InquisitionUpdate.org, [email protected] Generations Radio, http://generations.org/
TIH: Knights Templar & Kennedy Assassination (November 22 in History)
 
03:38
Welcome to Today in History, your daily dose of fun facts, conspiracies and all that good stuff! On this episode: November 22 in History. What happened on November 22 in history? Enjoy our fun videos & discover the fun side of history! New video daily! Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/user/gonutsKOKONUZZ?sub_confirmation=1 Topics Included on this Video for November 22 in History: 1. Pope Clement V orders arrest Knights Templars (November 22nd 1307). Let’s start Sunday with some hard core medieval action. On November 22nd 1307 Pope Clement V issued an order to all Christian kings in Europe to arrest all Templars and seize their assets. I’m sure you’ve heard about the Knights Templars. They were an Order of Bad-ass Warrior Monks that was stablished right after the First Crusade. Initially their mission was to protect pilgrims on their journey but over the years they gained enormous power and wealth, becoming some sort of a huge financial conglomerate. They could pass freely through any border, they owed no taxes to anyone and they responded only to the Pope. But all that success and power generated a hell lot of resentment. One especially pissed off guy was king Philip of France. He had huge debts with both Jews and the Knights Templar that he could not repay and he needed even more money. What to do? Easy peasy! His solution was messed up but very effective. First, in 1306 he expelled all Jews from France and seized all their assets and in 1307 he arrested a bunch of Knights Templar, created a bunch of ridiculous accusations about them, tortured them until they confessed and then used his influence over the Pope to get them outlawed and seize all their assets. And just to make sure they could not have a proper trial and undo their confessions… he burnt them at the stake. Shit! 2. John F. Kennedy Assassination (November 22nd 1963). Another sad event also marks November 22nd in Modern History. That day in 1963 President of the United States John F. Kennedy was shot to death by Lee Harvey Oswald while riding an open limousine in Texas, an event that was captured on tape and shocked the world. Lee Harvey Oswald was captured shortly after but was shot dead two days later while in police custody by Jack Ruby, a Dallas nightclub owner. That attack that broadcast live and millions of television viewers witnessed it. All those events together with suspicious evidence leads have generated multiple conspiracy theories, most of which involve parties such as the CIA, the Mafia, sitting Vice President Lyndon B. Johnson, Cuban President Fidel Castro or the KGB. What do you think? 3. Release of Toy Story (November 22nd 1995). But I don’t want to end this Episode on such a dark note. So let’s remember November 22nd also as the day 20 years ago when Pixar’s first film production, Toy Story was released! Toy Story was the first feature-length computer animated film, directed by John Lasseter, who had been fired from Disney and with Steve Jobs as executive producer. What a dream team! The touching story of unwanted toys featuring Woody the cowboy doll and astronaut action figure Buzz Lightyear was a huge success and is considered by many as one of the best animated films ever made. And we at Kokonuzz, are lovers of Animation, so Toy Story, Happy Birthday! KINO the pig is the conductor of the show, but for the other visual support we have used content found online (and sometimes we have altered it to make it relevant and funny). We have tried to get as much as possible from public domain and the rest most is parody. However since on Google Images it is hard to tell, we surely end up with some material made by someone else and we would have liked to list all the sources but honestly, the list would be endless, so if you want to get some image, let us know in the comments and if the original work is yours and you would like us to mention, let us know and we will happily do so  In any case, we will never delete or cover any source printed on the images. * The KOKONUZZ Channel features KINO, LUPPO, FIN, GINA, HARI, OTTO and KOO (and sometimes also parodies of celebrities/popular characters). For more details on our characters, check us out on: - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kokonuzz - Instagram: https://instagram.com/kokonuzz_ig/ - Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/KOKONUZZ - Tumblr: http://kokonuzz.tumblr.com/ - WeHeartIt: http://weheartit.com/Kokonuzz - Our website: http://www.kokonuzz.com/ Created by Kokonuzz: BE HAPPY, HAVE FUN & LET'S GO NUTS! We are a small StartUp with Big Dreams! Please support us by Subscribing our Channel! http://www.youtube.com/user/gonutsKOKONUZZ?sub_confirmation=1 Thanks Kokofans! Copyright © 2015 Kokonuzz
Pope Francis meets with Oil CEOs. Baptist Pastors Fired. Anglican Church endorses Same sex Marriage
 
01:16:40
Pope Francis to meet with oil company CEOs to discuss Climate Change. Pope Francis Publicly condemns Catholic church's culture of child sex abuse (molestation) and cover up Baptist Seminary President Paige Patterson Fired as Files go Missing in Sex Abuse Case Southern Baptist Leader Frank Page Resigns after "inappropriate relationship" Anglican church votes in favor of Same Sex marriage Jesse Duplantis asking his followers for $54 million to buy private jet. All this hypocrisy in the ministry is shameful. Time to call God's children out of Babylon (the spiritually fallen churches). And after these things I saw another angel come down from heaven, having great power; and the earth was lightened with his glory. And he cried mightily with a strong voice, saying, Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen, and is become the habitation of devils, and the hold of every foul spirit, and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird. For all nations have drunk of the wine of the wrath of her fornication, and the kings of the earth have committed fornication with her, and the merchants of the earth are waxed rich through the abundance of her delicacies. And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues. Revelation 18:1-4 God sends Elijah when His people are commiting fornication with the World. When Elijah is revealed, it means that probation is about to close. Email: [email protected] www.savinghealthministries.com Pastor David House (757) 955-6871 Please make checks out to Saving Health Ministries and mail to: PO BOX 41161 Norfolk, VA 23541
Judaism & The Christian World (Truth about the Babylonian Talmud)
 
02:01:11
Judaism & The Christian World A panel discussion by Col. Jack Mohr, Pastor Earl Jones, and Pastor Peter J. Peters concerning the truth of Judaism and their holy book the Babylonian Talmud. www.PastorEarlJonesLibrary.com www.ChristianAmericaMinistries.com The Pastor Earl Jones Library has been set up to preserve and honor the memory and the Christian works of Pastor Earl F. Jones, and of the Christian men and women of the Christian-Israel movement. The Lord Jesus put it on my heart sometime back to get Pastor Jones material on the internet for the next generation to learn from and enjoy. When I started this project, I did not have very much material in the way of audio and video, but the Lord opened many outlets and provided a wealth of knowledge. A lot of the audio and videos were kept for decades by Christian brethren all over the world. While working with Pastor Jones material, I also came across other audio and video sermons from others that worked with Pastor Jones that deserved a place in this library. It has been a huge blessing working on this project, because these works could have very easily faded away to be forgotten. For those that don’t know anything about Earl F. Jones, he died at age 78 at his ranch home in southern New Mexico on Wednesday September 19th 2001. He was born in West Liberty, Ohio to Frank and Mabel Kauffman Jones on May 26, 1923. He was raised in Ft. Wayne, Indiana, and just after Pearl Harbor, he and his brother, Herman Jones, volunteered into the U. S. Army. Herman, in the Paratroops, was killed in the Normandy Invasion in 1944. Earl was in the invasion also, and fought under General George Patton through all six major campaigns in Europe during World War II in the Third Army. In May of 1943, before he left to go to war, he married Mary Alice Hignett in El Paso, Texas, when he was stationed at Fort Bliss. They were happily, lovingly married for 58 years. After the war, he returned to Las Cruces and attended New Mexico State University. He then went to work at White Sands Missile Range where he, over the course of time, became Project Manager for Engineering and Testing for the Nike Ajax Missile, then the Nike Hercules and even started the Patriot Missile program. He retired after 28 years of government service. In 1983, he was ordained as a Christian minister by Pastor Sheldon Emry of the Lords Covenant Church and America’s Promise Ministries in Phoenix, Arizona. He remained active until the day of his death with a Christian ministry called "The Christian Crusade for Truth" and a monthly newsletter called "The Intelligence Newsletter" which you can read below. Earl Jones also spoke and hosted many Christian-Israel meetings and gatherings all around the country up until his death, and he greatly influenced people with his love for truth and the Word of God. You can listen and watch many of those sermons and lectures below. I pray that this library is a blessing to you and all who are able to use it for the advancement of the Christian faith, and our Lord Jesus Christ and His Kingdom.