Home
Search results “Hwe mining perth office partitions”
【ENG SUB】《妻子的浪漫旅行2》第1期:妻子旅行团出发!汪峰家书惹章子怡感动落泪 VIVA LA ROMANCE S2 EP1【湖南卫视官方HD】
 
01:45:47
下载芒果tv国际APP 《妻子的浪漫旅行2》完整版抢先看!http://bit.ly/vila2des Download MGTV APP to watch Full episodes! 💗《妻子的浪漫旅行2》芒果TV国际APP追更指南!💗 每周四中午12:00,《妻子的浪漫旅行2》完整版上线,甜蜜来袭! 每周五-周三独家花絮 衍生节目《妻子的浪漫旅行2会员plus版》、《妻子的秘密花园》重磅放送! 《妻子的浪漫旅行》第一季 整片:http://bit.ly/VivaLaRomance 《妻子的浪漫旅行2》是由芒果TV自制的夫妻观察治愈节目。团长谢娜,带领章子怡&汪峰、袁咏仪&张智霖、包贝尔&包文婧、张嘉倪&买超,每周四中午12点在芒果TV国际APP与你不见不散! ★ 欢迎订阅湖南卫视其他官方频道 ★ 湖南卫视官方YouTube频道: http://bit.ly/2QX3Vkx 歌手官方音乐YouTube频道: http://bit.ly/2F1jJw4 芒果TV独播剧场YouTube频道: http://bit.ly/2R5A9tV 芒果TV精选YouTube频道: http://bit.ly/2TePNQ8 ★ 更多官方信息 欢迎关注我们社交网络页面 ★ 中国湖南卫视官方Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hntvchina 中国湖南卫视官方Twitter: https://twitter.com/HUNANTVCHINA 中国湖南卫视官方Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mgtv/?hl=en ★ Watch More★ 《女儿们的恋爱》整片:http://bit.ly/nverFULL 《歌手2019》整片:http://bit.ly/2QDoL3b 《我家那闺女》 整片:http://bit.ly/2AE24H6 《声临其境2》 整片:http://bit.ly/2RHXwJz 《明星大侦探4》完整珍藏版:http://bit.ly/2BThZRT 《声入人心》 整片:http://bit.ly/2QcoELZ 《野生厨房》 整片:http://bit.ly/2Ss2Ttn 《亲爱的客栈2》 整片:http://bit.ly/2EYmQ7k 《天天向上》 整片:http://bit.ly/2SsNOYJ 《快乐大本营》 整片:http://bit.ly/2s0q3vm
The Right Spray Gun for You
 
10:38
So many Spray Guns on the market but which one is right for you? In this video I will show you my gun collection, tell you the good ones from the bad and try to help you in your choice of which Spray Gun you should buy. Starting with the Anest Iwata Bellaria then onto Star New Century S4000, a new favorite of mine DeVilbiss SGK-600-BV 1.4mm, then a great mini gun Star EVOT 1.2mm ideal for hobby use, the useless no name HVLP chinese garbage guns, a handy mini gun PBS brand .8mm, The original DeVilbiss GTI, The Star S106 2.8mm Polyester Filler Gun, the Airgunsa AZ3 HTE2 1.8mm ideal for light primers, my personal favorite DeVilbiss (Tekna) GTI Pro Lite boasting LVLP HVLP & Conventional Air Caps and Multiple options of Tip Size, The GTI Pro U.S. (Tekna Pro), the DeVilbiss GTI PRI, The DeVilbiss Copy Spray Gun by Italco and finishing off with my Anest Iwata Neo Dual Action Airbrush. I will explain in detail the features, pros and cons of each gun. I hope you like this video. Learn how to Spray Paint like a Pro by following this step by step guide to Automotive Refinishing. To keep up to date with all my latest work Subscribe to my Channel and give my Facebook page a like by clicking this link https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Gunman/214940068707221?ref=hl Follow me on Twitter through this link https://twitter.com/GunmanThe Flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/ Tumblr https://www.tumblr.com/blog/the-gun-man Instagram https://instagram.com/the_spray_gunman/ Vine https://vine.co/u/1196001495557058560 And if you are in the Perth area and want a mean paintjob done by me "The Gunman" then see my business page here. https://www.facebook.com/spraytekrefinishing?ref=hl
Views: 105434 The Gunman
BEAT ANY ESCAPE ROOM- 10 proven tricks and tips
 
12:12
10 tips to dominate any Escape room- Prepare your brain for the Escape room using Brilliant.org. First 200 people get 20% off!! http://brilliant.org/markrober EXTRA INF0- -Check out Dr. Nicholson's website here for more juicy stuff- http://scottnicholson.com -8 roles for players- http://bgnlab.ca/blog/2018/8/28/the-eight-roles-for-escape-room-success.html -This is the escape room I filmed in. They were awesome to work with. If you live in Silicon Valley this is the perfect spot (not all Escape Rooms are created equal)- http://playliveescape.com/ -This is the harder room that looked like a castle- https://exit2escape.com MUSIC- 0:07- New Shoes- Blue Wednesday - https://soundcloud.com/bluewednesday/ 1:23- Spark- Maxwell Young- https://soundcloud.com/maxwell_young 2:08- The Ocean- Andrew Applepie- http://andrewapplepie.com/ 6:33- Cereal Killa- Blue Wednesday - https://soundcloud.com/bluewednesday/ 8:30- Breakfast- Andrew Applepie- http://andrewapplepie.com/ 10:57- Q- Blue Wednesday - https://soundcloud.com/bluewednesday/ 11:49- Too Happy to be cool by Notebreak- https://soundcloud.com/notebreak/dubstep-too-happy-to-be-cool Summary: I visited Dr. Scott Nicholson in Brantford, ON Canada since he is the world expert in Escape Room design. After meeting with him for a day here are the 10 tips I came away with to beat any escape room: 1. Think simple 2. Searching 3. Organize your stuff 4. Focus on what is stopping you 5. Team roles 6. Lock types 7. Code types 8. Written clues 9. Look for patterns 10. Your guide is your friend MERCH- They are soft- https://teespring.com/stores/markrober PLEASE CONSIDER SUBSCRIBING: http://tinyurl.com/MarkRober-Sub ****************************************­ I make videos like this once a month all year long while supplies last: CHECK OUT MY CHANNEL: http://tinyurl.com/MarkRober-YouTube FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/MarkRoberYouTube TWITTER: https://twitter.com/#!/MarkRober INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/markrober/
Views: 7220004 Mark Rober
Steven Randall - Business Maps Australia
 
11:47
HUGE Range of made to measure maps, mining & commercial use maps, any location ... Mining and Resources global maps; Oil and Gas maps for Australia & overseas. ...
Views: 32 District32
Cesar's House Rules | Dog Whisperer
 
02:10
Cesar's own family joins him as he gives wise advice on how to have a happy, healthy, canine member of the family. See More Dog Whisperer http://channel.nationlgeographic.com/series/dog-whisperer/all/overview ➡ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/NatGeoSubscribe #NationalGeographic #CesarMillan #DogWhisperer About National Geographic: National Geographic is the world's premium destination for science, exploration, and adventure. Through their world-class scientists, photographers, journalists, and filmmakers, Nat Geo gets you closer to the stories that matter and past the edge of what's possible. Get More National Geographic: Official Site: http://bit.ly/NatGeoOfficialSite Facebook: http://bit.ly/FBNatGeo Twitter: http://bit.ly/NatGeoTwitter Instagram: http://bit.ly/NatGeoInsta Cesar's House Rules | Dog Whisperer https://youtu.be/IL9bLsuVFn4 National Geographic https://www.youtube.com/natgeo
Views: 1482383 National Geographic
Grammar Nazis
 
03:27
CLICK FOR THAT CHEESY MEATY GOODNESS http://bit.ly/ykCeQ2 See more http://www.collegehumor.com LIKE us on: http://www.facebook.com/collegehumor FOLLOW us on: http://www.twitter.com/collegehumor FOLLOW us on: http://www.tumblr.com/collegehumor
Views: 21963063 CollegeHumor
Gerry Harvey: The Retail King of Australia - Ep. 2
 
13:53
Learn how Gerry Harvey became one of Australia’s most successful entrepreneurs. Specifically, learn how his competitive drive impacted his success and how this thread runs through every icon we meet in the groundbreaking series. Like watching? **Like this video above and comment below** Support us by subscribing: https://goo.gl/uQDYfu Learn more on our website: https://thethread.tv/ Follow Hugh Minson on Twitter: https://twitter.com/minceontoast Like Hugh Minson on Facebook: https://goo.gl/VHkyGi Follow Jack Morphet on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JackMorphet ======================================================== About Gerry Harvey Harvey is the undisputed retail king of Australia. He founded one of the most profitable businesses to list on the ASX, Harvey Norman, and has since ventured into other industries such as agriculture, horse racing, and mining. Interviewed at his privately owned horse auctions on the Gold Coast, the Magic Millions, Harvey is captivating. A deep thinker, he expresses the need for people to take risks early in their careers to break away. ======================================================== Background to the Episode Following our first episode with Gai Waterhouse, the horse trainer, we were back at it. This time at Australia’s major horse auction, the Magic Millions, which Gerry owns. While he may be known for Harvey Norman, he also happens to be the world’s largest racehorse breeder. We were beginning to think horse racing was a thread. It was here, in a small back office, where we managed to secure Gerry’s time. ======================================================== About The Thread Two mates sit down with 10 iconic Australians to figure out how they broke away from the pack. Hugh and Jack seek out leaders of wide-ranging fields: adventure, sport, business, philanthropy, medicine, law and literature to uncover the common thread that binds them. The interview subjects are household names famed for remarkable and well-told stories, but rarely have they been asked how they did it, how they define success and whether anyone can do what they've done. Armed with meticulous research and uncomfortably simple questions, we elicit intriguing, inspiring and often unexpected insights from an eclectic bunch of trailblazers. ======================================================== Questions we Ask Gerry Harvey 1. How do you define success? 2. How did you first get into door-to-door sales? 3. When you were rebelling and going down this different path, were your family supportive of you? 4. You said that your old man was a bit of a scoundrel, in an interview. In just that he threw his money away a bit. Did that ever motivate you? 5. Is someone born a salesman or do they pick up these tips along the way? 6. So would you find it's that passion or being a people person that's more important to be a successful business person? 7. Who would you say has been your biggest role model? 8. Why is the learning phase from 20 to 30 so important in being a successful entrepreneur? 9. In other interviews you’ve said that the majority of your success is really because you’ve gone through the right doors at the right time. How can you explain that fantastic foresight and then explain it away with luck? 10. Do you think someone like Warren Buffet is lucky? 11. Have you been able to successfully manage the media? 12. How big a burden is that constant pressure to perform? Check out the other 9 episodes here: https://goo.gl/uQDYfu
Views: 5032 The Thread
Hide and Seek with Ronald!
 
31:14
I'm playing Hide and Seek with Ronald after I give him a tour of my house! GET OUR NEW MERCH HERE: https://www.sisvsbro.com My Dad's gaming channel is Freddy: ► https://www.youtube.com/c/FreddyGoesBoom My Brother's gaming channel is RonaldOMG: ► https://www.youtube.com/c/ronaldOMG
Views: 18053239 GamerGirl
How to Cut and Shape Stones
 
10:11
Watch the full episode: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bfu0X8t5H58 Roger Cook demonstrates how to cut and shape stones for hardscaping projects. (See below for a shopping list, tools, and steps.) Click here to SUBSCRIBE to the official This Old House YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=thisoldhouse Shopping List for How to Cut and Shape Stones: - Stone of various sizes and shapes Tools List for How to Cut and Shape Stones: - Gas-powered cut-off saw with diamond blade, for sawing stone Right-angle grinder with diamond blade, used to cut stone - Rotary-hammer drill with masonry bit, for boring holes into stone - Small sledgehammer, used to strike hand tools - Wedges and feathers, for splitting stone - Hand tracer, for splitting stone - Stone buster, used to crack larger stones - Handset, for trimming edges of stones - Hand point, used to chip off high spots - Bushing hammer, for finishing surface of just-cut stones Steps for How to Cut and Shape Stones: 1. Use a gas-powered cut-off saw or angle grinder to cut stone. 2. To hand-split a stone, begin by using an electric rotary hammer and masonry bit to drill holes spaced 4 inches apart across the stone face. 3. Insert a steel wedge and pair of steel feathers (shims) into each hole. 4. Use a hammer to alternately tap each wedge into the hole. 5. Continue to lightly tap each wedge until the stone cracks in two. 6. To split a stone with a hand tracer, set the tracer on top of the stone and tap it with the hammer. Move the tracer down an inch or so and strike it again. 7. Continue in this fashion until you’ve a cut line across the stone. 8. Move the hand tracer back to the beginning and repeat, tap it, move it, tap it, move it, until the stone splits in two. 9. To crack large stones, use a stonebuster tool. Set the buster on top of the stone, then strike it sharply with a hammer to cut a line across the stone. Repeat until the stone splits. 10. To trim the edge of a stone, use a carbide handset. Hold the handset at an angle to the stone, then strike the handset with a hammer to chip off small pieces of stone. 11. Use a carbide-tipped hand point to chip protrusions and high spots off of a stone face. 12. To smooth and even out the surface of a stone, lightly tap it with a bushing hammer. 13. Continue to tap the stone until achieving the desired level of smoothness. Follow This Old House and Ask This Old House: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ThisOldHouse Twitter: https://twitter.com/thisoldhouse https://twitter.com/asktoh Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/thisoldhouse/ G+: https://plus.google.com/+thisoldhouse/posts Instagram: http://instagram.com/thisoldhouse Tumblr: http://thisoldhouse.tumblr.com/
Views: 5033380 This Old House
P!nk - Secrets (Official Video)
 
03:33
P!NK's new album 'Beautiful Trauma' featuring the singles “What About Us”, "Whatever You Want", "Beautiful Trauma" and "Secrets" is available now! iTunes - http://smarturl.it/BeautifulTrauma/itunes?IQid=yt Apple Music - http://smarturl.it/BeautifulTrauma/applemusic?IQid=yt Spotify - http://smarturl.it/BeautifulTrauma/spotify?IQid=yt Amazon - http://smarturl.it/BeautifulTrauma/amazon?IQid=yt Google Play - http://smarturl.it/BeautifulTrauma/googleplay?IQid=yt Connect with P!NK: http://www.facebook.com/pink http://www.twitter.com/pink http://www.instagram.com/pink http://www.pinkspage.com
Views: 15044385 PinkVEVO
How I Use Color (An Architect's Guide)
 
13:50
Learn how architects use color in their work along with all the color selection tools, tips and resources I use in my practice. This is an inside look at the thinking architects invest in the design of our built world; our architecture. Topics addressed: - Basic color theory - Concept development - Materials + Color - Emotional responses - Neutrals (and why they're a good idea) - My least favorite color (and why) - Systems - Light and how natural and artificial impacts color - Tools and Resources RESOURCES: ** Remodelista's Book: http://amzn.to/2yXBLZY ** A Frame for Life by Ilse Crawford http://amzn.to/2xZg25z ** Thinking Architecture by Zumthor http://amzn.to/2y3Th0P ** In Praise of Shadows by Tanizaki http://amzn.to/2y2TMIm **Yongnuo LED light panel http://amzn.to/2xkvIwu https://youtu.be/kqCLL493-S4 (Colour in Architecture and Design – beyond Aesthetics) Color in Sight: A documentary on the details of Color in Design https://youtu.be/IhmoFo3cGDQ // GEAR I USE // DRONE: *Mavic Pro by DJI: http://amzn.to/2hW3dTA DSLR CAMERA: * Canon 80D: http://amzn.to/2fBWGMQ LENSES: * Canon 24mm f2.8 Lens: http://amzn.to/29l7ac5 * Canon 40mm f2.8 Lens: http://amzn.to/29x2QcI * Canon 10 - 18mm f4.5 - 5.6 IS Lens: http://amzn.to/2vyErvS AUDIO: * Rode VideoMic Pro (hotshoe mtd.): http://amzn.to/29qlNM3 * ATR-2100 USB (dynamic mic): http://amzn.to/2dFDaKp ARCHITECTURE GEAR: * Prismacolor Markers: http://thirtybyforty.com/markers * Timelapse Camera: http://thirtybyforty.com/brinno * AutoCAD LT: http://amzn.to/2dxjMDH * SketchUp PRO: http://amzn.to/2cRcojz * HP T120 Plotter: http://amzn.to/2dBGf1O * Adobe CC Photography (Photoshop/Lightroom) Plan: http://amzn.to/2dhq5ap STARTUP TOOLKIT: * Architect + Entrepreneur Startup Toolkit: http://thirtybyforty.com/SPL -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Architectural IDEAS (Thesis, Inspiration + Precedent)" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nqpizO414ck -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 64635 30X40 Design Workshop
Beyoncé - Why Don't You Love Me
 
04:51
Beyoncé's official video for 'Why Don't You Love Me'. Click to listen to Beyoncé on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/BeyonceSpot?IQid=BeyWDYLM As featured on I Am... Sasha Fierce. Click to buy the track or album via iTunes: http://smarturl.it/BeyIASFiTunes?IQid=BeyWDYLM Google Play: http://smarturl.it/BeyWDYLMplay?IQid=BeyWDYLM Amazon: http://smarturl.it/BeyIASFamz?IQid=BeyWDYLM More from Beyoncé Love On Top: https://youtu.be/Ob7vObnFUJc Sweet Dreams: https://youtu.be/JlxByc0-V40 Naughty Girl: https://youtu.be/RZuJ_OHBN78 Follow Beyoncé Website: http://www.beyonce.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/beyonce Twitter: https://twitter.com/beyonce Instagram: https://instagram.com/beyonce/ Subscribe to Beyoncé on YouTube: http://smarturl.it/BeyonceSub?IQid=BeyWDYLM More great Global Hits videos here: http://smarturl.it/GlobalHits?IQid=BeyWDYLM --------- Lyrics: Now, now, now, honey You better sit down and look around Cause you must've bumped yo' head And I love you enough to talk some sense back into you, baby I'd hate to see you come home, me the kids And the dog is gone Check my credentials... I give you everything you want everything you need Even your friends say I'm a good woman All I need to know is why? Why don't you love me? Tell me, baby, why don't you love me When I make me so damn easy to love? And why don't you need me? Tell me, baby, why don't you need me When I make me so damn easy to need?
Views: 52873827 BeyoncéVEVO
Minecraft Xbox - Bed Bounce [253]
 
20:55
Part 254 - http://youtu.be/n70a_6n46N4 Welcome to my Let's Play of the Xbox 360 Edition of Minecraft. These videos will showcase what I have been getting up to in Minecraft and everything I have built. In this video I play a mini-game with my friends to decide what room everyone gets in my hotel of dreams. Twitter - @stampylongnose Facebook - www.facebook.com/stampylongnose UK Shop - http://stampy.spreadshirt.co.uk US Shop - http://www.rodeoarcade.com/collections/stampy
Views: 14240659 stampylonghead
OUR FAMILY IS SEPARATING (HEARTBREAKING)
 
17:33
Family separating just when our baby is due...Sad day when the Norris Nuts split up... WE CHOOSE OUR BABY’S NAME OUT OF A HAT https://youtu.be/OO3WK5-XAMo WILL WAXING HER LEGS HELP HER HIT PUBERTY? https://youtu.be/0zgO47uv6Fo (last skateboarding contest) I FEEL LIKE I LET EVERYONE DOWN https://youtu.be/9f0F9u05ses NORRIS NUTS ARE Sabre Norris Sockie Norris Biggy Norris Naz Norris POSTAL ADDRESS: PO BOX 3327, THORNTON, NSW, AUSTRALIA 2322 In this video we say goodbye to Sabre as she heads to X Games Qualifier in Boise, Idaho, USA. X Games will invite the top 4 placed skateboard women to compete at the X Games 2018 in Minneapolis, Minnesota USA FOLLOW OUR INSTAGRAMS https://www.instagram.com/norrisnuts (OFFICIAL) https://www.instagram.com/sabrenorris (163K) https://www.instagram.com/sockie.norris (55K) https://www.instagram.com/biggynorris (80K) https://www.instagram.com/naznorris (40K) Facebook https://facebook.com/norrisnuts Twitter https://twitter.com/thenorrisnuts MAKE CLOSED CAPTIONS (subtitles) in your language here http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?c=UCYd0us2OtW4d4-1cfpT2ktw&tab=2 OUR MOST POPULAR VIDEOS here https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL92HrKDrbQZ1ljDSJdh-sQb10oYb_OsoS ANOTHER VIDEO ABOUT SEPARATING We found out some news about our baby... https://youtu.be/QSzu6u_1aiM THE OFFICIAL LABRANT FAMILY GENDER REVEAL!!! https://youtu.be/6Qu_kUKcvXg Published on Jul 7, 2018 THIS IS IT!!!! We're so thankful to everyone who helped and supported us!!! SUBSCRIBE to Cole and Sav!: http://bit.ly/SubToColeandSav | HUGE thanks to Savannah's mom, Deborah, two of savannah's best friends, Katie & Sarah, and Sarah's mom, Sherri for putting all of this together! We love you!!! BIG thanks to Kyler Fisher and Jeff Johnson for filming!!! SUBSCRIBE to Everleigh: http://bit.ly/SubToEverleigh Sabre Norris wins Women's Skate Park | Road To X Games Boise 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7j_E4QckF0 Australian skate prodigy Sabre Norris takes the win in Women's Skate Park at the Road To X Games Boise Park Qualifier, securing an invite to X Games Minneapolis 2018 in the process.
Views: 1666942 The Norris Nuts
Post Malone - I Fall Apart
 
03:41
Stream/Download "beerbongs & bentleys" - https://postmalone.lnk.to/beerbongsandbentleys 🎵 Post Malone 🎵 ● https://soundcloud.com/postmalone ● https://twitter.com/postmalone ● https://www.instagram.com/postmalone/ ● https://www.youtube.com/user/postmalone/ Check out our steam group if you're into gaming - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/PurpleTrackz 🔊 Check out PurpleTrackz on Social Media 🔊 • Twitter - http://bit.ly/PurpleTrackzT • Facebook - http://bit.ly/PurpleTrackzFB • Instagram - http://bit.ly/PurpleTrackzIG • Graphic Designer's Instagram - http://bit.ly/ptGraphics ● Follow Post Malone on Twitter to keep up with what he's doing now, I Fall Apart was an older release by him in 2016. ● Check out more of our content and as always leave a like and subscribe to enjoy more of our music that we share with you! ℗ 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Views: 163442852 PurpleTrackz
Gully Boy | Official Trailer | Ranveer Singh | Alia Bhatt | Zoya Akhtar |14th February
 
02:43
Book Your Ticket Now - http://bit.ly/2tiTgCE His words will set him free! Here's presenting the trailer of Gully Boy starring Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt. Releases in cinemas 14th Feb. Gully Boy: Excel Entertainment & Tiger Baby Present An Excel Entertainment Production. Produced by: Ritesh Sidhwani, Zoya Akhtar and Farhan Akhtar Directed by: Zoya Akhtar Cast: Ranveer Singh & Alia Bhatt Distributed by: AA Films Music label: Zee Music Company Apna Time Aayega credits: Composer: Dub Sharma & Divine Singer: Ranveer Singh Lyrics: Divine & Ankur Tewari Produced by: Dub Sharma Programming: Dub Sharma Backing vocals: Divine Studio: Purple Haze Mixing Engineer: Dub Sharma Music Supervisor: Ankur Tewari Azadi: Composer: Dub Sharma & Divine Singer: Divine & Dub Sharma Lyrics: Divine & Dub Sharma Produced by: Dub Sharma Programming: Dub Sharma Backing vocals: Ankur Tewari Mixing Engineer: Dub Sharma Music Supervisor: Ankur Tewari Follow Us On :- Click to Subscribe :: http://bit.ly/ExcelMoviesYT Facebook :: https://www.facebook.com/excelentertainment/ Instagram :: https://www.instagram.com/excelmovies/ Twitter :: https://twitter.com/excelmovies
Views: 58022656 Excel Movies
Partheo Aur Miniet | Yeh hai Aashiqui | Episode 20
 
41:33
Mini is a bubbly college student who is often the target of bullying because of her weight. She laughs off all the mean comments because of her good nature. When Parth seeks Mini's help to impress another girl, he finds himself falling for her instead. Subscribe to http://www.youtube.com/bindass now for the latest updates on Bindass Keep up with bindass on: FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/bindass TWITTER: https://twitter.com/bindasstv GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+bindass INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/bindasstv Latest shows available on bindass:- bindass 'Change Aayega, Hum Laayenge': 'Change Aayega, Hum Laayenge' a show as part of "b for change" campaign will be encouraging young Indians to become agents of change. The show will decode a multitude of issues that impact the youth through a youth friendly lens of satire, spoofy humour and a social experiment woven into the format of the show. Issues such as Bullying, Ragging, Dowry, Corruption etc. will be brought to light in an innovative manner. Ultimately the show seeks to not only entertain but encourage youngsters to become agents of change. bindass 'Halla Bol' - Inspiring Young Indians to Fight Back! Halla Bol is a show that represents the inner power of every girl, encouraging her to be fearless and fight back! Every episode of "Halla Bol shows how women can fight real life crimes which are a part of any young woman's everyday life. Hosted by popular television actor Karan Tacker, who will take the viewers through the hard hitting stories and also provide a man's perspective.So what are waiting for - Don't just sit back, 'Halla Bol' with bindass bindass Yeh Hai Aashiqui' - 'Love against all odds' Featuring unique love stories, Yeh Hai Aashiqui is a show centered on the theme of 'love against all odds'.The show will feature youngsters who have dared to pursue love that does not fit into societal norms, and considered relationships that society at large still considers unusual. Bindass Emotional Atyachar -- Nothing Will Shock You More The fourth season of India's favorite youth reality show Emotional Atyachar will take a step forward and bring you stories based on real life experiences that go beyond ordinary cheating. EA 4 features dramatized adaptation of real life experiences as narrated by the person who have themselves stood up against their doubt on their partner and have gathered the courage to find out the truth on their partner's loyalty by doing self-investigation. Other shows available on bindass MENtals : For all women who can't handle their boyfriends anymore, we have some solutions that can prove to be extremely special, our bindass MENtals show is here to show you how to deal with different types of unbearable boyfriends, only so you can LEARN MORE and SUFFER LESS! It is a simple guide that exposes all boyfriend problems and easy solutions to deal with them. AXE Chickipedia: A dummies' guide to understanding women and knowing how to deal with them when they put you in a spot. These hilarious webisodes will explore the stereotypes, revel in clichés and exploit the common notions about the fairer sex, all in good humor. Beg Borrow Steal - a show where the contestant's adventures of making through various destinations with little or no money. Big Switch: is a television show based on slum kids hosted by Genelia D'Souza on UTV Bindass channel. In the show, ten rich brats from around the country, are paired with a youngster from the slums, referred to as a "slum buddy". The rich brats live in the slums and try to fulfil their slum buddie's dreams The Khan Sisters: Revolves around the lives of the Khan sisters, Gauahar Khan and Nigaar Khan, and goes on to showcase various aspects of their fascinating lives, their equations with each other, their families, friends. Superstud: Superstud is a new reality show on UTV Bindass to search for India's ultimate Casanova. The show features Ashmit Patel as a mentor and Natasha Suri would be his support link playing the host of the show.
Views: 3442104 bindass
BOWLING BALL Vs. TRAMPOLINE from 45m!
 
10:31
Bowling ball versus trampoline, who will win? SUBSCRIBE ➤ http://bit.ly/SubHowRidiculous BUY NEW MERCH ➤ http://tidd.ly/8b33c00b SOCIALS Instagram ➤ (@HowRidiculous): http://bit.ly/FollowHRonInsta Facebook ➤ http://bit.ly/HRFacey Snapchat ➤ howridiculousau Twitter ➤ (@howridiculous): http://bit.ly/HRTweets JOIN MAILING LIST ➤ http://eepurl.com/bVPft1 We are passionate about seeing children released from poverty and we would love you to consider sponsoring a child with Compassion. We visited our sponsor children in the Philippines and were blown away by the difference that child sponsorship can make. To find out more about sponsoring a child right now, check out: http://cmpsn.co/howridiculous What's the 44 Club you may ask? Well it all started in the outro of this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AyLPMhp7qbs where we wondered if anyone was still watching the video at that point, and to comment 44 (Scott's fave number) if they were. Brett then said 44 Club get on board and the rest is history. The 44Club is the official How Ridiculous fan club made up of people who love our videos and watch them right to the very end. We've even got 44 Club merch now! So yeh, that's the story. Pretty random but good fun at the same time. A big thanks to the awesome crew at the Gravity Discovery Centre in Gingin for letting us use their 45m leaning tower for our own experiments. If you wanna head out there and check it out, it's not far from Perth where we live: http://gravitycentre.com.au/leaning-tower/ Music by Chillhop: http://youtube.com/chillhopdotcom Bonus Points - Pizza And Video Games https://soundcloud.com/bonuspoints Listen on Spotify: http://bit.ly/ChillhopSpotify For Business or Media Inquiries: [email protected] For Licensing Inquiries: [email protected] For online use, you may embed this YouTube video - for usage in other players please contact us for permission. © Copyright 2018 How Ridiculous
Views: 35712960 How Ridiculous
Australia must embrace economic change - Ian Macfarlane
 
19:13
Federal Industry Minister, Ian Macfarlane says the Australian economy is evolving and government regulation must embrace that change. Getting rid of the carbon and mining tax are some of his ideas. He acknowledges that the car manufacturing era has come to an end, but believes it is just the beginning for advanced manufacturing in Australia. He also says the mining boom is not over, and is transitioning from the investment phase to production phase. CSIRO will play an integral role in broadening our focus on manufacturing, with a focus on innovative and advanced technologies that will see Australia compete on quality and added value, rather than on price. The main priority for the government is to set the right policy frameworks to embrace this shift. Recorded at the 2014 State of the Nation, held at the Parliament House, Canberra, on 23-24 June. CEDA -- the Committee for Economic Development of Australia -- is a respected independent national organisation with an engaged cross-sector membership. For more details visit: www.ceda.com.au
Views: 144 CEDA News
Gerry Harvey on the Early Days of Founding Harvey Norman
 
05:31
An extended clip from the ground-breaking series, The Thread, exploring what connects different Aussie icons who broke away from the pack. Full episode on Gerry Harvey here: https://goo.gl/DHNVBQ Like watching? **Like this video above and comment below** Support us by subscribing: https://goo.gl/uQDYfu Follow Hugh Minson on Twitter: https://twitter.com/minceontoast Like Hugh Minson on Facebook: https://goo.gl/VHkyGi Follow Jack Morphet on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JackMorphet ======================================================== ► Transcript Hugh: You've touched on a bit between the age of say 18 and 25, when did you know you were good enough, when did you believe you were good enough to make it as an entrepreneur? Gerry: Well I started the day I was 22 in business. So when I was selling that real estate he had an auction business on the side because he wasn't selling any real estate. And I looked at that and I thought, I've got to make a go of that. So I went and saw a guy I knew - he was an old mate of mine - and his father had just died and he'd left him a bit of money and I said to him, 'Do you want to go into business, start an auction house, and sell second hand and buy second hand?' And so we opened up and from first day it just went off! And we used to buy second-hand anything, electrical, furniture, whatever. And have an auction every Saturday. Hugh: This is Norman Ross? Gerry: No, this is Harvey Norman. Hugh: Straight in? Gerry: Yeah. We called it Harvey Norman. It opened in October 1961. So that was called Harvey Norman. And it went right off and then it went so well that I found another bloke and we opened a shop in Neutral Bay called Norman Ross and that went off but that was all new stuff. It was all new furniture and electrical. And then we just kept opening new shops and they were called Norman Ross not Harvey Norman but the first one stayed the same, Harvey Norman, and then 5, 6, 7 years later we changed that to Norman Ross and then that had opened in 61 and we went public in 1972 and anyone who bought shares in the company multiplied their money by 15 times in 10 years from 72 to 82 and in 1982 I sold out and I think we sold for 23 million or something like that. Which was a lot of money in 1982 and then I started again. I went back and saw if the Harvey Norman name had ever been registered and it hadn't, so I thought I'd go back to Harvey Norman and opened up as Harvey Norman in 1982 and this time after 21 years of experience, you know, running a company, I thought I'll go out and just open a couple of shops. I didn't actually have in mind to do what I did. So I opened a shop and then another one and then all of a sudden I thought oh o, here we go. So I thought why am I doing this? Because I didn't go, in 1982, I didn't go in to think I am going to open 100 or 200 shops or something and so it just happened. I thought I can't stop. So that shop goes up and that shop goes up and the third one the fourth one and fifth one and it just kept going. So from 1982 to 1987, which was only 5 years later, I looked and I thought hell, this is a lot easier than the first time. I am a lot smarter. I am 42. I am 21 years ahead of where I was and so in 1987 we went public and then turned a dollar into to over a hundred dollars from 1987 to 2000. We were the fastest growing company in Australian history. We outperformed every other company, public company, on the stock exchange in Australia between 1987 and 2000. You know, if I'd tell ya how in 13 years you can turn one dollar into over 100, you are going to put a dollar on me, aren't you? And when I do it for you, you are going to say, mate, he's the best friend I've ever had. [smiles]. And that's what happened. And so it was amazing. But I didn't set out to do it. I mean I can't say to you that that's what I was going to do. I had already done it. When I was 40 people would say this guy is one of the best retailers in the country - they used to say that - and it was probably true. But this time around I had a lot more knowledge and that helped me a lot. So it was 21 years of business knowledge and so you know by the time I was 30 I was always the youngest top businessman anywhere in the country practically so everywhere I went I am the youngest guy in town because everyone else is 40 to 60. And so it comes as some great shock to me now that if I go out anywhere I am the oldest guy in town. But because you are dealing at a very young age between 20 and 30 with all the top people that's the big gain. That's when you look back, you think ah, that was SO important between 20 and thirty that I was mixing with all those people.
Views: 138 The Thread
The Reggie Saddler Family - I've Got Me a Home [Live]
 
02:40
The Reggie Saddler Family - Official Video for 'I've Got Me a Home [Live]', available now! Buy the full length DVD/CD 'What A Time!' Here: http://smarturl.it/WhatATime Available at iTunes: http://smarturl.it/WhatATime.iT Subscribe to Gaither Music YouTube Channel: http://smarturl.it/GaitherMusicTV_Subsc Subscribe to GaitherVEVO Channel: http://smarturl.it/GaitherVEVOSubscribe Subscribe to Gaither TV: http://smarturl.it/GaitherTV_Subscribe Follow Gaither Music for updates on your favorite artists. Facebook: http://smarturl.it/FB_GaitherMusic Twitter: http://smarturl.it/TW_GaitherMusic Instagram: http://smarturl.it/IG_GaitherMusic Website: http://smarturl.it/gaither.com LYRICS: I’ve got me a home not made by hands I’ve got me a home in Heaven on high I’ve got me a home way beyond the sky I’m gonna see my Lord See the one who bled and died for me Gonna fall down at His feet Thank Him for all He’s done for me Gonna see my Lord when I get home Gonna worship Him all day long I’m gonna worship Him with a new song I’m gonna worship all day long As we gather ‘round the throne Gonna worship Him when I get home I’m gonna walk those streets of gold I’m gonna walk those golden streets someday I’m gonna walk those streets of gold as eternity rolls I’m gonna walk those golden streets when I get home
Views: 1568954 GaitherVEVO
Vishrant - Buddha at the Gas Pump Interview
 
01:40:14
Also see http://batgap.com/vishrant/ Born in 1954 to a working class family in the country town of Bunbury, Western Australia as Vincent Cooper, his family soon moved to Perth and he attended Aquinas College. While in boarding school he became interested in spirituality and at the age of 14 considered becoming a priest. As his love for the unknown continued an unexpected involvement with an encounter group at age 19 stirred a passion for self-discovery which was to grow ever stronger as time passed. Moving into the 1970′s as a successful publisher gave him ever greater opportunity to travel the world to seek ways of opening up the mysteries of his own mind and spirituality. Vishrant's first real spiritual teacher Osho Rajneesh came in 1979. As a Sanyasin for much of the 1980′s, he developed a love for practising meditation, living in numerous mystery schools and devoting his life to discovering his true nature. Having lived the fast-paced life of a high-flying businessman, he sought to live out the new name he had been given by Osho Rajneesh -- Prem Vishrant, meaning restful love, through meditation and spiritual understanding. After spending six months in Italy attending a mystery school run by Paul lowe (formally known as Teertha ) He had his first major awakening in 1987 while practising the Zen methodology of self enquiry, an event which changed his life forever. Vishrant gave up his publishing company and spent the next three years intensely seeking his true nature. Following Osho's death in 1990, he dedicated his life to the service of all he came in contact with, training first as a naturopath and masseur, and later as a psychotherapist, as he looked for better ways to serve those around him. It was in 1998 in the presence of travelling advaita vedanta teachers (Isaac Shapiro, Gangaji and Vartman) that multiple awakenings started occurring, establishing in May 1999. Vishrant found himself as universal Truth in an ongoing way. Seekers noticing the changes in Vishrant started requesting private satsang almost immediately and within a few years he began giving ten public satsangs a week. His satsangs have the potential of showing seekers their true nature and with a mix of traditional and modern techniques helping people remove the obstacles to freedom. Vishrant brings his passion for life, his razor sharp insight, and his radiant presence to every meeting. Currently Vishrant is running a full time spiritual mystery school in Perth called The Mystic Heart Mystery School. Interview recorded 6/7/2011.
Views: 9180 BuddhaAtTheGasPump
Cold War Kids - First (Official Audio)
 
03:21
'First' is from Hold My Home: http://smarturl.it/CWKHoldMyHome Watch the official music video: http://youtu.be/SZzJ78FWjl8 Downtown Records | 2014
Views: 9599913 Cold War Kids
Sister Act- My God (My Guy)
 
02:34
[READ THIS] I'm not Catholic or Christian or Anglican or in any way religious. I just like the music. So you can take your screaming religious comments. negative or otherwise, and shove them up your asphalt. A song from the film "Sister Act". Lyrics: Nothing you could say could tear me away from my God, (my God) Nothing you could do, 'cause I'm stuck like glue to my God, (my God, my God) I'm sticking to my God like a stamp to a letter, Like birds of a feather we stick together. I'm tellin' you from the start, I can't be torn apart from my God. Nothing you could do could make me untrue to my God, (my God) Nothing you could buy could make me tell a lie to my God, (my God, my God) I gave my God my word of honour to be faithful, and I'm gonna. You best be believing I won't be deceiving my God. As a matter of opinion I think he's tops My opinion is he's the cream of the crop. As a matter of taste, to be exact, He's my ideal, as a matter of fact. No muscle bound man could take my hand from my God, (my God) No handsome face could ever take the place of my God,(my God, my God) He may not be a movie star, but when it comes to bein' happy, we are. There's not a man today who could take me away from my God (Let's take it home ladies) There's not a man today who could take me away from my God (Give them some of that deep shoulder action) There's not a man today who could take me away from my God
Views: 11532293 Sovranita
Picking up the pieces after horrific Durban storm
 
04:24
Picking up the pieces after horrific Durban storm. “WEATHER ALERT: Hurricane Sifiso to hit KZN, please keep in doors as this storm is classified as a category 3 storm. Heavy gale forces predicted at 90km/h with Gusts of 120km/h reported by Weather ALERT SA. Stom expected to subside in 3-4 days. Avoid travelling in these conditions. Please be cautious people. FORWARD TO FRIENDS & FAMILY,” Hospitals, businesses, and residential properties have also been damaged. Power is still out in some areas. Durban, South Africa - Selva George says she is lucky to be alive. When the storm began early on Tuesday afternoon, it brought with it torrential rains and gale force winds, that pulled roofs off homes, demolished churches and turned roads into sinkholes. Selva, a resident of Isipingo, some 19km south of Durban, found herself shielding her face when ferocious winds shattered her windows, sending shards of glass across her flat. "I was praying to God, that if I have sinned, to forgive me and to put an end to this trauma," George says, her eyes moist, and her hands trembling as she speaks. "I lay on the ground and tried to escape the falling glasses that started flying in all directions." George survived, and her home like so many in Isipingo and other parts of KZN was severely damaged in a storm that has killed at least eight people and injured scores of others. But she knows that others lost everything. The rains, measuring around up to 108mm south of Durban, flooded highways and washed away roads. Barely two kilometres from her home, in the informal settlement known as "Uganda", women and children were forced to sleep in toilets or in the open, as the winds tore down their homes made of wood, plastic and metal sheeting. Here, uprooted trees flattened the homes known as "shacks", and if homes were spared, the rain washed away valuables. 'Horrific' On Wednesday, hundreds of people could be seen picking through streams and canals, in search of shoes, clothes, furniture that has been taken by the floods. Many were also rendered homeless. "All our belongings were washed away and the furniture got destroyed. I had to sleep at my neighbour's house because mine had completely went down," said Nonkanyiso Simkani, 43, a resident of Uganda settlement. Simkani told Al Jazeera she was in bed when felt her home, built on the crest of a hill, begin to slide. "What I witnessed yesterday was horrific ... People were running around trying to save their belongings, but the wind and rain were blowing hard. As shack-dwellers, we have it really hard, whenever storms hit the city it's us who get affected the most," she said. Another resident, Sibusiso Ntanzi, 33, told Al Jazeera that a large tree had fallen on his home and flattened it. He was forced to sleep outside. "It's been 11 years of this type of pain and when we demand houses we are told to wait," Ntanzi said. "Are they waiting for someone to die before they take us seriously?" The provincial government said in a statement on Wednesday that it was still assessing the impact of the storm and cost to life and infrastructure. At least five hospitals and 42 schools suffered partial damage. Likewise, the Durban municipality said that road closures, hazardous driving conditions and rains made it dangerous and difficult for technical staff to attend to hundreds of problems across the city. But it was too early to declare the area a disaster zone, the government said. On Thursday, the premier of KZN, Willies Mchunu is scheduled to meet families who suffered losses due to the storm, officials said. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ► Hot News: https://goo.gl/1YWszS ► See more: https://goo.gl/xag7BQ ► AKA CHEATING ON BONANG: https://goo.gl/kBeAiq ► Zodwa Wabantu: https://goo.gl/6ZduiJ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- If you feel good, please support the author by subscribing to our channel to track the next video. * SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/rCXw8d ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ► See More: https://goo.gl/rCXw8d
Views: 121 News 24H
Free Parking: Michael Platt + Carol Beane - February 21, 2019
 
01:07:43
Poet Carol Beane sat with a panel to discuss the life and legacy of her husband, Michael Platt (1948-2019) and their collaborative exhibition "Influences and Connections."
Recycling tyres: road to success - business planet
 
03:17
Eco-innovation is a real opportunity for entrepreneurs. Eco-businesses employ a total of 3.4... euronews, the most watched news channel in Europe Subscribe for your daily dose of international news, curated and explained:http://eurone.ws/10ZCK4a Euronews is available in 13 other languages: http://eurone.ws/17moBCU http://www.euronews.com/2013/06/28/recycling-tyres-road-to-success Eco-innovation is a real opportunity for entrepreneurs. Eco-businesses employ a total of 3.4 million people across Europe. This week, Business Planet takes a trip to Croatia for a closer look at a very specific kind of innovation: noise barriers. The noise barriers being built along the motorway near Zagreb are spearheading innovation. They are made up of 40 percent of recycled tyres and are among the most efficient on the market. They are the result of a project launched in 2009 as part of the European Eco-Innovation programme. One of the companies involved in their production is an SME which recycles tyres, turning them into a powder used to build the barriers. It's a great opportunity for innovation, says the company's chairman: "If we achieve the goals that were set, we're hoping to hire up to 30 people and double our production capacity," says Damir Kirić, the chairman of Gumiimpex. The powder is mixed with cement at another factory, where the noise barriers are moulded. Here, too, it's hoped the project will help hire an extra 60 people. "It's opened up new doors. We're hoping to increase turnover by 25 percent in Croatia, but also in neighbouring countries," says the Managing Director of Beton Lučko, Danica Jelenić. It's a serious investment. Danica Jelenić put in 355 000 euros. She is delighted with the result. "Taking part in this project has really strengthened our position. We're taken seriously by other players on the market," she says. The European Eco-Innovation programme gives access to subsidies to launch a project. To this day, it has benefited 200 projects throughout Europe. The noise barrier project was born at Zagreb University. It is the brainchild of professor Stjepan Lakušić. Half of the project was funded by the Eco-Innovation programme, which provided half a million euros. Now, the plan is to sell this innovative technology to neighbouring countries, where there is always a need for fresh ideas on how to recycle tyres. "You need 65 tonnes of recycled tyres to produce a kilometre-long barrier that's one metre high. That's 8,000 old tyres," says RUCONBAR Project Coordinator Stjepan Lakušić. This new technology has already attracted a number of potential buyers seduced by the low production cost. "Using recycled products brings down the cost by ten to eighteen percent compared to similar products on the market," says Stjepan Lakušić. The chairman of Gumiimpex, Damir Kirić, describes his recipe for success: Find us on: Youtube http://bit.ly/zr3upY Facebook http://www.facebook.com/euronews.fans Twitter http://twitter.com/euronews
Views: 1518616 euronews (in English)
A life unlimited: Ian Usher at TEDxVienna
 
17:31
Ian Usher is a traveller, adventurer, writer and speaker currently based on a small island off the Caribbean coast of Panama. He was born in 1963 and spent his early years in Barnard Castle in the north east of England, before graduating with a teaching degree. It was in 2008 that Ian gained world wide notoriety when he listed his "entire life" for sale on eBay, following the separation and subsequent divorce from his wife, Laura. During the run up to, and throughout the week of this unique eBay event, "The ALife4Sale Auction" made news all over the world. When Ian decided that it was time to leave the past behind and move on to the next chapter of his life the results were surprising, entertaining and challenging. His plan was to sell everything in one big lot, keeping only one set of clothes, a wallet and passport, and to then head off to see where life's adventure might take him next. Armed with a list of 100 lifetime goals, and a self-imposed timeframe of 100 weeks, Ian embarked on what could truly be described as the journey of a lifetime -- a global adventure spanning six continents, two years, and almost every emotion. Throughout his amazing journey, Ian has experienced the terrible lows of disappointment, loneliness and despair but also the amazing highs of achievement, happiness and love, which gives him a unique and inspirational outlook on life. http://www.tedxvienna.at/ http://www.facebook.com/tedxvienna November 2, 2013 at Volkstheater Wien, Vienna, Austria. In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. These local, self-organized events are branded TEDx, where x = independently organized TED event. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events are self-organized.* (*Subject to certain rules and regulations)
Views: 12950 TEDx Talks
Festival of Dangerous Ideas 2013: Arlie Hochschild - We Have Outsourved Ourselves
 
58:08
Remote assistants respond to calls and emails. Life coaches assist with personal decisions. Smartphone apps tell us where to eat dinner. Nameologists help choose names for babies that will be raised by live-in au pairs. Welcome to an emerging world, where the individual is a client in every interaction. Traditional functions of family and friends have been replaced by hired help and consultants. It may save us time, what do we lose by handing over control of our personal lives to third-parties? Who are we if our jobs, our houses, our furniture, and our spouses are all recommended to us by experts or algorithms. If we are the sum of our decisions, then what's left when those decisions have been handed over entirely to others? Sociologist Arlie Hochschild looks at the long-term consequences of a frictionless existence and the implications of replacing the community with a marketplace in favour of faster, lonelier lives. Arlie Hochschild is a professor emerita of sociology at the University of California, Berkeley. She is the author of eight books, including The Outsourced Self, The Second Shift, and So How's the Family? and other essays. Chair: Ann Mossop is Head of Talks & Ideas at Sydney Opera House, and is co-curator of Festival of Dangerous Ideas. http://sydneyoperahouse.com/ideas Subscribe and find more videos from Ideas at the House: http://www.youtube.com/ideasatthehouse Get a new talk every week on our podcast: Audio - https://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/sydney-opera-house-ideas-at/id640445035 Video - https://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/sydney-opera-house-ideas-at/id640444896 Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/IdeasAtTheHouse Twitter - https://twitter.com/ideasatthehouse
Views: 4390 SOH Talks & Ideas
How to Build The Idea-Driven Organization
 
01:52:34
Dr. Alan Robinson describes exactly how to build an idea system that identifies the challenges and the solutions. Alan helps small and midsize companies by providing examples from around the world on how to sell more than your competitors. Dr. Alan G. Robinson has advised more than 100 companies in 12 countries on how to improve their creative performance, and is an award-winning author and educator. His book, Corporate Creativity: How Innovation and Improvement Actually Happen (co-authored with Sam Stern) was a finalist in the Financial Times/Booz Allen & Hamilton Global Best Business Book Awards; was named "Book of the Year" by the Academy of Human Resource Management; and has been translated into thirteen languages. His book Ideas Are Free, co-authored with Dean Schroeder, was published in 2004. Based on their research and consulting in more than 300 organizations in 17 countries, the book describes how the best companies go about getting large numbers of ideas from their front-line employees. The book was named Reader’s Choice by Fast Company magazine in June 2004 and one of the 30 best business books of 2004 by Soundview Executive Books, and was featured on ABC World News, CNN Headline News and several NPR programs.
رحلتي إلى الإسلام (د. جيفري لانج) Dr.Jeffrey Lang
 
37:16
أسلم البروفيسور جيفري لانج عام ١٩٨٠، بعد رحلة طويلة بين الشك و الإلحاد ثم الإيمان بالله سبحانه وتعالى. بين يديكم ترجمة لأخيكم أسأل الله أن ينفع بها حسابي على تويتر: @asem_1994
Views: 1210647 Asim Almugren
Michael Casey | The Blockchain and the Future of Everything
 
33:50
In this fascinating and timely lecture, Michael Casey, author, educator, journalist and Curtin alumnus, explains Blockchain and why it is the future of everything. Explore more: https://alumni.curtin.edu.au
Views: 197 Curtin University
My Houzz: Kristen Bell's Surprise Renovation for Her Sister
 
19:46
Watch as actor Kristen Bell gives her sister and her family a surprise basement renovation on My Houzz! http://houzz.in/myhouzz
Views: 249 Houzz India
"Hands-On" Approach to Teaching Proves Successful
 
26:30
Steve Adubato leads a panel of teachers to discuss how they are engaging students by using a “hands-on” approach to learning, as well as the role that technology is playing in the classroom. Guests Include: Chelsea Collins, MAT, 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher, Woodstown Middle School & 2015-2016 NJ State Teacher of the Year Matthew Myers, 6th Grade Science Teacher, Robert R. Lazar Middle School Natasha Boyd, 3rd Grade Teacher, Washington Elementary School Dan Borghoff, MakerSpace & Robotics Teacher, Panther Academy 5/7/16 #2563
Views: 311 Steve Adubato
How to Fix a Reclining Lounge Chair - DIY Recliner Repair - Fix a Broken Plastic Foot Stool Lever
 
02:27
Is your reclining lounge chair not working? Is your footstool not working / not rising up? I had this same problem, but I was able to fix my lounge chair. My video shows a simple way to fix your recliner if the plastic lever has broken. I repaired this plastic lever with a few spare items that were lying around in my garage.
Television interview with author Carolyn Gelland
 
24:29
This interview on January 5, 2013 on Lake Region Television program What Are You Reading features Carolyn Gelland, the author of Four-Alarm House reading her own poems and poems by her late husband Kenneth Frost. Books: Four-Alarm House by Carolyn Gelland Night Flight by Kenneth Frost Time On Its Own by Kenneth Frost
Melbourne's War on Waste
 
01:13:22
The atmosphere was electric. The audience was eclectic. And the conversation was utter rubbish. SPEAKERS: Erin Rhoads - blogger and activist, The Rogue Ginger Trevor Thornton - Lecturer in Hazardous Waste Materials, Deakin University Matt Genever - Director (incoming), Resource Recovery, Sustainability Victoria Cr Cathy Oke - Chair, Environment Portfolio, City of Melbourne HOST: Hilary Harper - Host, Saturday Mornings, ABC Radio At this Melbourne Conversations event, 250 people packed into the Wheeler Centre to learn about – and share their views on – Melbourne’s war on waste. They took the Participate Melbourne survey on the way in; they listened intently and asked tough questions from the floor; they bought books and hung around talking long after the stage was cleared. The discussion ranged from individual action to the global context, from City of Melbourne priorities to the role of state and federal governments. Single-use plastic, consumer culture, recycling, waste to energy, the circular economy: there was no shying away from the huge challenges we face, or the debates we need to have. But there was also a sense of opportunity, and that now is the time to push for change.
Views: 384 Knowledge Melbourne
2017-05-02 Members’ Statements
 
15:16
Lisa M. Thompson 0:00 Wayne Gates 1:47 Soo Wong 3:39 Ernie Hardeman 5:14 Michael Mantha 6:42 John Fraser 8:29 Jeff Yurek 10:02 Peter Z. Milczyn 11:44 Bill Walker 13:31
Views: 50 OntarioLegislature
Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Vintage Swing Jet Cover ft. Addie Hamilton
 
03:46
Get the song on our new album: http://flyt.it/shoppmj_yt Blog, Tix, Sale, & more: http://www.postmodernjukebox.com Meet Addie Hamilton - "your grandma's best friend." She's an old soul and a tremendous talent - check out her amazing PMJ debut on this swing remake of Jet's "Are You Gonna Be My Girl." Watch for a cameo by internationally recognized dance phenom Ksenia Parkhatskaya, too! The Band: Addie Hamilton - vocals http://www.instagram.com/hamiltonaddie https://www.facebook.com/Addie-Hamilton-1033726626721803/ Ksenia Parkhatskaya - swing dancer https://www.facebook.com/ksenia.parkhatskaya Danny Janklow - sax http://www.dannyjanklow.com Jonathan Richards - bass http://www.instagram.com/jonathanrichardsmusic Martin Diller - drums http://www.instagram.com/drummer510 Scott Bradlee - piano http://www.instagram.com/scottbradlee http://www.facebook.com/scottbradleemusic Snap: @scottbradlee Below are only some of the dates we currently have on sale and we are always announcing new shows.... Visit  http://www.pmjtour.com for ALL DATES! NORTH AMERICA 2017 Aug 04 - Atlanta, GA* Aug 05 - Nashville, TN* Aug 06 - Rogers, AR* Aug 08 - Dallas, TX* Aug 09 - Houston, TX* Aug 11 - Phoenix, AZ* Aug 12 - Los Angeles, CA * Aug 13 - San Diego, CA* Aug 16 - Concord, CA* Oct 04 - Denver, CO* Oct 20 - Clearwater, FL Oct 20 - Anchorage, AL Oct 21 - Fairbanks, AL Oct 22 - Birmingham, AL Oct 24 - Cleveland, OH Oct 26 - Carmel, IN Oct 27 - Midland, MI Oct 28 - East Lansing, MI Oct 29 - Traverse City, MI Oct 31 - Cincinnati, OH Nov 01 - Milwaukee, WI Nov 02 - Chicago, IL Nov 05 - Kansas City, MO Nov 07 - Roanoke, VA Nov 08 - Norfolk, VA Nov 09 - Richmond, VA Nov 12 - Wilmington, DE Nov 13 - Worcester, MA Nov 14 - New York, NY Nov 16 - Keene, NH Nov 17 - Burlington, VT Nov 18 - Ithaca, NY Nov 19 - Portland, ME Nov 21 - New Haven, CT Nov 24 - Pittsburgh, PA Nov 25 - Philadelphia, PA Nov 26 - Silver Spring, MD Nov 28 - Memphis, TN Nov 30 - Baton Rouge, LA Dec 03 - Austin, TX Dec 04 - San Antonio, TX Dec 06 - Tucson, AZ Dec 09 - Eureka, CA Dec 10 - San Francisco, CA Dec 12 - Eugene, OR Dec 15 - Seattle, WA *CO-HEADLINE WITH STRAIGHT NO CHASER SOUTH AMERICA 2017 Aug 16 - Buenos Aires, Argentina Aug 17 - Porto Alegre, Brazil Aug 18 - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Aug 19 - Belo Horizonte, Brazil Aug 20 - Sao Paulo, Brazil EUROPE 2017 04 Dec - Milan, Italy 05 Dec - Heidelberg, Germany 06 Dec - Erfurt, Germany 07 Dec - Ravensburg, Germany 08 Dec - Lille, France 09 Dec - Paris, France 10 Dec - Paris, France 12 Dec - Clermont-Ferrand, France 13 Dec - Montpellier, France 14 Dec - Bordeaux, France 16 Dec - Tours, France 17 Dec - Nantes, France 18 Dec - Reims, France 19 Dec - Nancy, France   AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND 2017 20 Sep - Perth, Australia 22 Sep - Melbourne, Australia 23 Sep - Brisbane, Australia 24 Sep - Adelaide, Australia 26 Sep - Wollongong, Australia 27 Sep - Canberra, Australia 28 Sep - Sydney, Australia 29 Sep - Auckland, New Zealand 01 Oct - Christchurch, New Zealand 03 Oct - Wellington, New Zealand For ALL DATES click here:  http://www.pmjtour.com
Views: 1387265 PostmodernJukebox
Australian Music Vault Talk – Can I have your autograph?
 
01:03:54
Wednesday March 28, 2018, Arts Centre Melbourne Facilitator – Jenny Valentish Panellists – Peter Green, Lynne Trute, Owen Lambourn, Holly Pereira Presented by the Australian Music Vault
Frankenreads: A Public Read-Athon of Frankenstein
 
09:16:02
It has been 200 years since English novelist Mary Shelley captured our imagination with the Gothic classic "Frankenstein." Watch LIVE as the Library of Congress hosts “Frankenreads,” a Bloomsday-style public read-athon of the novel in its entirety on Oct. 31, beginning at 9AM ET, in the Library’s Main Reading Room. The event is part of a global celebration of nearly 600 partners in 49 countries participating in “Frankenreads” events during Frankenstein Week, Oct. 26- Oct. 31. The excitement can be followed on Twitter at @Events_LOC and #Frankenreads. For more information visit https://www.loc.gov/item/event-393847/frankenreads/2018-10-31/.
Views: 5023 LibraryOfCongress
Yaaruku Yaaro | Full Tamil Movie | Sam Anderson,Varnika
 
01:53:36
Yaaruku Yaaro is a low-budget film released in December 2007. The movie was produced by Erode Jayakumari under the banner of Universal Thavamani Cine Arts. The story, screenplay, dialogues, lyrics, music and direction were by Joe Stanley. The movie stars Sam Anderson, alongside newcomers Jothi and Varnika. The story opens as Deepa (Varnika), a medical college student, sings a song during the cultural festival. She is being surrounded by lush green fields and mountains but the college, or even the stage for that matter, is nowhere in sight. The next scene shifts to three robbers, ogling at Deepa. She is on her way to sit for her college examinations. But while wheeling her punctured scooter, the robbers snatch her chain and escape on a bike. In comes hero David (Sam Anderson) who does a chase after them. He returns empty-handed and recognizes Deepa from the college function earlier. He praises her amazing vocal skills and gives his gold crucifix chain as a gift. Deepa refuses, but David then gives a sermon about Hindu-Christian difference. Yet, she still does not accept it. David also gives his 'stepnee' (spare) tyre to Deepa. This incident is one of the most important scenes in the movie. The next day, David goes to Deepa's house. He overhears Deepa singing a devotional song and stands mesmerized by her voice. He asks Deepa to return his tyre. Deepa informs him that her scooter has been sent for service. David also impresses her mother with his gentlemanly manners which clearly failed to impress the audiences. The scene then shifts to David's confrontation with the robbers who also happen to be the accomplices of his father's best friend (Venniradai Moorthy). David starts a sermon about the greatness of the crucifix and gives it to the robbers for cleansing their sins. The robbers have a dramatic change of heart and praise David as their savior. They also give back the chain they stole from Deepa during the beginning of the film.[1] Deepa learns that David is an automobile engineer and visits his workshop, and sees "high-end models" specifically designed by David. David then returns Deepa's chain that he had got from the robbers. He also presents the crucifix along with her chain. David and Deepa then fall in love. Deepa's mother is concerned that her daughter might be tricked into love by David. Deepa consoles her and praises David's manners. Meanwhile, the robbers turn over a new leaf and begin to work in David's workshop. The mechanics then prod David to tell them about his affair with Deepa. David blushes. As luck would have it, Deepa's father is a car showroom owner. Deepa takes David to her father the next day. David then proposes his idea, but Deepa's father scoffs at it, leaving David heart-broken. David then requests for a car poster (which is of a Ferrari F50) that is posted on the office wall. Deepa's father tells him it is the new customer car that is to be sold in the (Hyundai?)showroom and refuses. David then leaves the office, dejected. Deepa gets at angry at her father for his treatment of David and rushes out to console him.
Views: 56362 Cinecurry Tamil
Proper Lab Shoes at UCLA
 
02:51
What shoes would you wear into a research laboratory? Why does UCLA want everyone to wear proper lab shoes?
Views: 6528 UCLA
Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here - Acoustic Guitar Tutorial - How to play - Guitar lessons
 
07:38
click here to make a song request http://www.guitarjamz.com/new_requests/ More Great Lessons at http://www.guitarjamz.com/shop/
Views: 2653234 GuitarJamz
CAROLINA
 
01:30:24
pet rescue saga level , latest 2017
HSN | AT Home 03.06.2018 - 09 AM
 
01:00:00
Curated products and simple solutions for your home every Tuesdays and Fridays from 9am – 10am http://goo.gl/3YLLWj #n# Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price. Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 97 HSNtv
The Dangerzone: Episode 6 - Zachary Zobrist
 
02:31:39
In this episode Zach and I talk about Traumatic Brain Injuries but more specifically how Blast Wave Concussions should be researched and treated separate from sports concussions and Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. We also discuss my mustaches illustrious history and tell some more war stories. Links to discussion topics: -This event doesn't appear to be covering Blast Wave Concussions. Instead, it seems to be all about sports concussions. https://va.gov/p3/braintrust.asp -Dr. Duckworth is a Neurointensivist and a leading authority in Traumatic Brain Injury, blast trauma, and concussion http://brainpharm.com/ -At Cerebrum Health Centers, they combine neurological and physical rehabilitation to uniquely improve patient’s lives, and they have a passion to use what they know to help our military service members. http://cerebrum.com/ -Something to get the conversation started about treating Migraines with CBD/Canabis https://www.projectcbd.org/article/migraine-headaches-bonni-goldstein
What Would Jeff Do? Dog Training Q&A #418 | Stop whining puppy | Dog distracted on walks
 
01:01:24
What Would Jeff Do? Dog Training Q&A #418 Original Air Date 1/25/18 This episode's topics included... What to do if the owner won't muzzle a dog; How long before correcting with an ecollar after training starts; How to stop a Puppy that whines and barks in crate; Dog barks like crazy outside; How long to train a puppy each day; Dog is easily distracted on walks; How old should a dog be to use a bonker; Stop a dog from chewing on the walls; Training for ecollar smart dog; Training off leash walking with an ecollar; Safely socializing an adult dog; Stop dog lunging at other dogs on the walk; Prong collar tips for tiny dog; Dog freaks when people leave the house; Dog doesn't want to play; Dog snaps when another dog nips him; and more. What Would Jeff Do Weekly Q&A Webinar broadcast on Periscope @SolidK9training. Hosted by Jeff Gellman. This week, Jeff is live with his wife Linda in Providence, RI. Thank you for watching this Q&A. Jeff does not answer questions directly on YouTube, he only answers them on Periscope. Here is the link to Jeff's Periscope channel: https://www.periscope.tv/SolidK9Training/1OdKrgRoVoPGX Upcoming RV Dog Trainer stops include Providence, RI; Chicago, IL; Elkhart, IN; Denver, CO; Austin, TX; Ellenton, FL; Nazareth, PA; Simpsonville, SC; San Diego, CA; Long Island, NY and more! Internationale stops include Canada & London, England! Find out more at... https://www.facebook.com/Solid-K9-Training-140229622668254/events Jeff Gellman Solid K9 Training 401-274-1078 *********FOLLOW ME********** • Solid K9 Training http://solidk9training.com/ • RV Dog Trainer http://www.rvdogtrainer.com/ • Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/SolidK9Training/140229622668254 • Twitter @SolidK9Training • Instagram SolidK9Training • Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/SolidK9Training • Periscope @SolidK9Training Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel! Solid K9 Training, founded by award-winning, internationally-acclaimed dog trainer Jeff Gellman, is one of the nations most effective and respected dog training services providing no-nonsense, "Real World" training methods throughout New England. Serving dog owners from Hartford, CT to Boston, MA in our multifaceted, secure and 24/7 staffed Solid K9 Training Center in Providence, RI, as well as all throughout the nation with Jeff's wildly successful RV Dog Trainer Tour. We will train any dog, regardless of breed, shape, size or history. We work to fix all dog behavior issues including excessive barking, growling, snapping, nipping, dog aggression (fighting), human aggression (biting), child aggression, pulling on leash, dog leash aggression, leash reactivity, skateboard reactivity, resource guarding, jumping on people, fear issues, anxiety issues, dog separation anxiety, dog chewing and destroying household items, running away, not listening, door bolting, stealing food, getting into the trash, cat aggression, chasing game, and killing animals/game. We also have a renowned reputation specializing in dog obedience training, which includes heeling and walking properly on a leash, sit/stay, down/stay, place, recall training (come to owner), and crate training. Our Training services include Board and Train behavioral modification, 1 on 1 Training, Obedience Classes, Puppy Training programs, Boarding / Board & Play, Daycare, and many free dog training resources including Dog training advice videos, dog training webinars, and Dog Training Q and A videos on Periscope on Monday and Wednesday nights. Our behavior modification training is cutting edge, using techniques like modern low level E-collar (remote collar) training and food and clicker training. Solid K9 Training has a worldwide reputation of being able to handle the most challenging dog behaviors and often times other dog trainers will refer their more serious cases to us. #solidk9training #dogtraining #dogtrainingadvice #dogtrainingtips #dogtrainer #dogobedience #k9training #dogtrainerslife #dogtraining101
Views: 375 SolidK9Training
The Last Exploit of Harry the Actor by Ernest Bramah
 
01:14:17
A Max Carrados, The Blind Detective Story "The one insignificant fact upon which turned the following incident in the joint experiences of Mr. Carlyle and Max Carrados was merely this: that having called upon his friend just at the moment when the private detective was on the point of leaving his office to go to the safe deposit in Lucas Street, Piccadilly, the blind amateur accompanied him, and for ten minutes amused himself by sitting quite quietly among the palms in the centre of the circular hall while Mr. Carlyle was occupied with his deed-box in one of the little compartments provided for the purpose."