Home
Search results “He parts mining billings mt hotels”
Boomerang Trick Shots | Dude Perfect
 
06:11
Time to take boomerangs to the next level! ► Click HERE to subscribe to Dude Perfect! http://bit.ly/SubDudePerfect ► Click HERE to watch our most recent videos! http://bit.ly/NewestDudePerfectVideos http://bit.ly/NewestDPVideos ►Click HERE to follow Logan on Instagram! Follow @logan.broadbent: https://www.instagram.com/logan.broadbent ► SHOP our NEW Merchandise! - http://bit.ly/DPStore ►Click HERE to join the exclusive Dude Perfect T-Shirt Club! http://bit.ly/DPTShirtClub Music: Army by Zayde Wolf ►Click HERE to download : http://smarturl.it/ZWGoldenAge Play our NEW iPhone game! ► PLAY Endless Ducker on iPhone -- http://smarturl.it/EndlessDucker ► PLAY Endless Ducker on Android -- http://smarturl.it/EndlessDucker ► VISIT our NEW STORE - http://bit.ly/DPStore ► JOIN our NEWSLETTER - http://bit.ly/DPNewsletterEndCard ► WATCH our STEREOTYPES - http://bit.ly/StereotypesPlaylist In between videos we hang out with you guys on Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter, and Facebook so pick your favorite one and hang with us there too! http://Instagram.com/DudePerfect http://bit.ly/DudePerfectSnapchat http://Twitter.com/DudePerfect http://Facebook.com/DudePerfect Do you have a GO BIG mindset? See for yourself in our book "Go Big." ►http://amzn.to/OYdZ2s A special thanks to those of you who play our iPhone Games and read our book. You guys are amazing and all the great things you tell us about the game and the book make those projects so worthwhile for us! Dude Perfect GAME - http://smarturl.it/DPGameiPhone Dude Perfect BOOK - "Go Big" - http://amzn.to/OYdZ2s Click here if you want to learn more about Dude Perfect: http://www.dudeperfect.com/blog-2/ Bonus points if you're still reading this! Comment As always...Go Big and God Bless! - Your friends at Dude Perfect Business or Media, please contact us at: [email protected] ------------ 5 Best Friends and a Panda. If you like Sports + Comedy, come join the Dude Perfect team! Best known for trick shots, stereotypes, battles, bottle flips, ping pong shots and all around competitive fun, Dude Perfect prides ourselves in making the absolute best family-friendly entertainment possible! Welcome to the crew! Pound it. Noggin. - Dude Perfect
Views: 45822989 Dude Perfect
Hail Storms Batter Central & SW China
 
00:39
Hailstorms battered parts of central and southwestern China Tuesday, smashing windshields on cars and forcing pedestrians to scurry for cover. Some hailstones were over 3 inches in diameter. Heating pipes, water pipes, electricity lines, vehicles and houses were all damaged by the hailstorms. Some could only seek shelter as their cars were smashed up by the hail. Hailstorms struck areas of the Jingzhou Miao and Dong Autonomous County in the city of Huaihua. Wengan County in southwest China's Guizhou Province was also hit by a 30-minute hailstorm. For more news and videos visit ☛ http://ntd.tv Follow us on Twitter ☛ http://twitter.com/NTDTelevision Add us on Facebook ☛ http://on.fb.me/s5KV2C
Views: 6988 NTDonChina
Action old Western Films  western movie Gunsmoke Audie Murphy (1953)
 
01:15:42
Hired gun Reb Kittridge (Audie Murphy) goes to work in Montana for Matt Telford (Donald Randolph), who is looking to take over Dan Saxon's (Paul Kelly) fertile cattle land. What Reb doesn't bargain for is becoming a landowner himself after winning Saxon's property in a card game. Suddenly, he must work with Saxon and daughter Rita (Susan Cabot) to run the cattle to a rail line in order to make a mortgage payment. To stop him, Telford hires Reb's former partner, Johnny Lake (Charles Drake)
Views: 50401 Western lov
The Jacksons: An American Dream [Television Series - 1992]
 
03:47:07
The Jacksons are your average working-class family in Gary, Indiana; but when their father discovers the kids have an extraordinary musical talent they form a band. Winning talent show after talent show they soon hit it big when Motown calls. From there they become the now famous Jackson 5. But along the way their success brings trouble and turmoil. Help retrieve the 3 videos taken down by SOFA : https://www.change.org/p/sofa-entertainment-help-retrieve-the-supremes-the-jackson-5-ed-sullivan-performances-on-youtube?recruiter=909936353&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=share_petition
Views: 191357 Motown Today
Montana Mosaic 7: The Golden Age of Montana's Resource Driven Economy, 1940s-1960s
 
17:32
This 18-minute video describes how Montana's resource-driven economy experienced its golden age following World War II. Jobs were plentiful in timber, mining, and agriculture. A booming national economy created a large American middle class with the means and desire to travel. Consequently, tourism became increasingly important to the state's economy. Federal government investments in highways and in defense (particularly Cold War era missile silos) also dramatically impacted the state's economy. While Montanans look back nostalgically to this economic "golden age," the video cautions that Montanans cannot assume its natural resources alone can support the state's economy in the future. http://mhs.mt.gov/Education/MontanaMosaic.aspx
How To Make A WordPress Website 2017 | Divi Tutorial
 
02:35:00
Because of a few majour updates in Divi I created a new and better tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GQMZyQo7OG0 Recently I madeGet 60% Off | Webhosting: https://www.siteground.com/go/webhosting-with-discount Learn how to make a Wordpress website with the Divi Theme 3.0. This theme stands out from others themes because of the new Visual Page Builder! You see immideatly what you edit in your website. No more backend editting. Get a Domain name and Webhosting: https://www.siteground.com/go/webhosting-with-discount Divi Theme: http://wp-king.com/divi-theme/ Get the Divi Theme: http://ferdykorpershoek.com/divi-theme/ Download the images I use in this tutorial: http://ferdykorpershoek.com/wp-content/uploads/Divi3.zip Divi Theme Example Pages: http://elegantthemes.com/preview/Divi/ A few people asked my to take a look at the Divi theme and make a tutorial about it. So I decided to do so. I am amazed by the Divi Theme! The 3.0 Page Builder is amazing! Making websites this way is more fun and faster than ever before! With this ground breaking page builder you can design your website the way you want it! No more going back between the front end and the back end. Now you SEE what you are editing or making! In this tutorial I show you step by step how to Divi Theme 3.0 works and how to create a beautiful website! The demo website can be found here: divi4.com Overview of the video: 00:00 Intro 07:31 Get a Domain and Webhosting 10:45 Install Wordpress 12:39 Clean up/organize the backend of your website 14:47 General Settings 16.51 Get the Divi Theme 19:22 Install the Divi Theme 20:35 Create pages (Home, About Us Etc.) 21:48 Create and configure the menu Divi Theme 3.0 25:48 Configure the Divi General Settings 29:31 Introduction to the Divi Visual Builder. Sections, Rows and Modules. 31:21 Create the Homepage with the Divi Visual Builder 59:09 Lead a template from Divi and adjust it to your desire 01:02:53 Create a video background 01:15:24 Customize your website using the Theme Customizer 01:20:21 Customize the Header and navigation 01:25:27 Customze the footer area 01:26:59 Configure the Latest Work Page 01:29:55 Create your first 'Project Page' 01:33:51 Create a Gallery in the Visual Page Builder 01:36:18 Create Project Categories 01:36:55 Create a Video Project 01:38:52 Schedule a Project page or post 01:43:19 Filter Project Display based on category 01:44:09 How does the Module Customizer Work 01:46:25 Add widget area's in the footer 01:47:49 Add a Facebook plugin for the widgetarea 01:49:48 Add a blogpost 01:50:27 The basics of the Text Editor (Header, paragraphs, adding photo's) 02:00:53 Configure Individuel Post Settings 02:02:30 Configure the blogpost categories 02:03:37 The basics of the Sidebar 02:08:10 Configure the blogpage 02:10:11 Change the exerpt of a blogpost 02:11:20 Change the style of your blogpage 02:17:02 The Most Recent Blogpost Widget 02:18:47 Create the About Page 02:27:01 Create the Contact Us Page. A lesson about the Divi Sections, Divi Rows and Divi Modules. 02:34:25 Thank you and congrats! Follow up tutorials: WooCommerce Tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IMT7WDZ3J5E Mailchimp Tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ESgzrNn6Rc SEO Tutorial https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0SF1a3jDCC8 Thanks guys and goodluck! beginners
Views: 171034 Ferdy Korpershoek
Giant Monster Truck show and pit party with children play area family fun trip
 
05:25
Ryan went to Giant Monster Truck show as a family fun trip. There is a pit party with children play area like inflatable slide and sand area for kids to play their hot wheel monster trucks. Ryan is excited to see Giant monster truck so close! Ryan's favorite monster truck, Gravedigger won the tournament. McDonald's Indoor Playground for Kids Happy Meal Lego Batman Surprise Toy Hunt Valentine Day https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ITABsjbC7ig Kid Plays Hide N Seek with Twins baby sisters! Family Fun Playtime with Ryan's Family Review https://youtu.be/3Gn_JaLA9Zg?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Kids Chores Cleaning Routine! Toys Clean Up Sweeping Washing Dishes Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/lauUPcElA5I?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Kid Night Routine Bedtime! Family Fun Game Night with Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/qupdUgBzlsk?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Family Fun Kids Outdoor Activities! Ryan First Soccer Practice and First Game Highlights! https://youtu.be/3OTGjnDcNjM?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Twin Babies Half Birthday Celebration and Presents Opening Morning! Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/tDp6bZZhzeo?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Thanksgiving and Christmas Holiday Family Videos playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1S58zyzD_SVJ7mN15XWymr Christmas Morning 2015 Opening Presents Surprise Toys Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/MkiQVURF4qQ?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1S58zyzD_SVJ7mN15XWymr POWER WHEELS Ride On Train With Tracks for Kids Playtime 6V Express Train Toy Videos for Children https://youtu.be/s-rRy61vptI?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi CHRISTMAS TRAIN FOR CHILDREN Decorate the Tree Disney Cars McQueen Surprise Egg Frozen Toys https://youtu.be/xdEi3ZSPiec?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Baby's First Thanksgiving 2016! Ryan's Family Review Holiday Special Event! Family Fun Vlog https://youtu.be/jaDsakFuWS4?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi THANKSGIVING CRAFTS FOR KIDS Homemade DIY gifts Play Doh Turkey Surprise Toys Children Activities https://youtu.be/stFp7NLzpiQ?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Going to Family Vacation Trips playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Amusement Parks for Kids Family Fun Outdoor Theme Park Disney World Roller Coasters Splash Mountain https://youtu.be/9W-lWZJTwYo?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E GIANT TOW MATER Life Size DISNEY CARS Family Fun Art's of Animation Hotel Tour Playground for Kids https://youtu.be/akOeMQvRgF8?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Family Fun Vacation Trip Bike Ride Outdoor Activities for Children! Disney Resort Kids Arcade Games https://youtu.be/1fGBAakZw3A?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Kid Playtime at the Pool! Family Fun Vacation Disney's Art of Animation Resort Splash Pad for Kids https://youtu.be/K-BsACpIlsg?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Family Fun Vacation! Kid Airplane Trip Disney World! Sour Ice Cream Candy! Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/c8Ut3AcZK2M?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Kid Packing for Disney World Family Fun Vacation Trip with Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/S2F28xxEIvU?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E
Views: 28952689 Ryan's Family Review
Ranch Talk 3-1-2018
 
01:13:24
Join us for another Ranch Talk Livestream. A new feature this week includes the mail bag, where we open mail direct from viewers. As always we will answer your questions and keep you up to date on what is going around the ranch. Support our channel by using SuperChat and checking us out on Patreon. Send us a letter, postcard or item to be featured on the Mail Call: Our Wyoming Life PO Box 667 Gillette WY 82717 Become a supporter on Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/ourwyominglife Subscribe Now https://goo.gl/5HfhGj Facebook https://www.facebook.com/OurWyomingLife/ Twitter https://twitter.com/OurWyomingLife YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/ourwyominglife Reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/OurWyomingLife/ Website http://www.ourwyominglife.com/ Business Inquiries: For sponsorship requests or business opportunities please contact us directly: https://www.youtube.com/ourwyominglife/about Join us on our journey as we leave a life in corporate america to come back to Wyoming and help on the family ranch. Our Wyoming Life features our Wyoming ranch and our ranch family. Giving you a look into the workings of ranching from raising cattle to raising and harvesting crops. Erin will join you weekly out of the garden, showing you how she helps provide for our family through growing produce and selling at local farmers markets, and Mike will take you along as he tends to the animals and land of ranch, from calving to fencing to planting and harvesting hay. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Calving and Technology on the Ranch" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ubqiYmhL2nQ -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 7081 Our Wyoming Life
Machine Gun Kelly - A Little More (Explicit) ft. Victoria Monet
 
05:11
Machine Gun Kelly’s new album “General Admission” Out Now! iTunes: http://smarturl.it/GeneralAdmission General Admission Deluxe Bundle: http://smarturl.it/MGKGAStore Google Play EX DLX: http://smarturl.it/GeneralAdmissionGP Amazon EX DLX: http://smarturl.it/GenAdmissionAmz Spotify: http://smarturl.it/generaladmissionsp http://www.vevo.com/watch/USUV71500950
Views: 24580110 MGKVEVO
FARANG: The Story of Chef Andy Ricker of Pok Pok Thai Empire
 
01:02:30
Subscribe to Munchies here: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-MUNCHIES Farang, the Thai word for foreigner, is the story of how chef Andy Ricker took a 25 year obsession and spun it into the Pok Pok restaurant empire. While impetus behind Andy opening a restaurant in the first place was a decision based wanting to be able to travel and not continue his house painting business, it became more than that. The focus of Andy's mission soon became to represent the culture and food of the people in Northern Thailand as faithfully as possible. He is constantly reinforcing the idea that he is not a chef, but merely a person who is helping to curate this cuisine in America. In the film Andy introduces us to 3 of his main inspirations Thailand for which he based some of his most successful dishes. Farang covers Andy's story from his childhood to present day, and was filmed between Chiang Mai, Portland, and New York. The filming was mostly done in May 2013 as Andy was getting ready to open up 6th restaurant, Sen Yai. Read more on MUNCHIES - Chef Andy Ricker Has Always Been Destined for Greatness: http://bit.ly/VSWcTP Check out http://munchies.tv for more! Follow Munchies here: Facebook: http://facebook.com/munchies Twitter: http://twitter.com/munchies Tumblr: http://munchies.tumblr.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/munchiesvice
Views: 590410 Munchies
Spinosaurus fishes for prey | Planet Dinosaur | BBC
 
04:04
New David Attenborough series Dynasties coming soon! Watch the first trailer here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JWI1eCbksdE --~-- Check out BBC Earth on BBC online - http://www.bbc.com/earth/world John Hurts tells the stories of the biggest, deadliest and weirdest Dinosaurs ever to walk the Earth. Massive carnivorous hunter Spinosaurus hunts the giant fresh water fish Onchopristis. Planet Dinosaur tells the stories of the biggest, deadliest and weirdest creatures ever to walk the Earth, using the latest fossil evidence and immersive computer graphics. Narrated by John Hurt. Visit http://www.bbcearth.com for all the latest animal news and wildlife videos BBC Earth Facebook http://www.facebook.com/bbcearth (ex-UK only) BBC Earth Twitter http://www.twitter.com/bbcearth Subscribe to BBC Earth: http://bit.ly/ydxvrP BBC Earth Channel: http://www.youtube.com/BBCEarth Latest BBC Earth videos: http://bit.ly/y1wtbi
Views: 14151565 BBC Earth
Bill & Gloria Gaither - The Love of God [Live] ft. Joy Gardner, Guy Penrod, David Phelps
 
05:28
Joy Gardner,Guy Penrod,David Phelps - Official Video for 'The Love of God [Live]', available now! Buy the full length DVD/CD 'Sweet, Sweet Spirit' Here: http://smarturl.it/SweetSweetSpirit Available at iTunes: http://smarturl.it/SweetSweetSpirit.iT Subscribe to Gaither Music YouTube Channel: http://smarturl.it/GaitherMusicTV_Subsc Subscribe to GaitherVEVO Channel: http://smarturl.it/GaitherVEVOSubscribe Subscribe to Gaither TV: http://smarturl.it/GaitherTV_Subscribe Follow Gaither Music for updates on your favorite artists. Facebook: http://smarturl.it/FB_GaitherMusic Twitter: http://smarturl.it/TW_GaitherMusic Instagram: http://smarturl.it/IG_GaitherMusic Website: http://smarturl.it/gaither.com
Views: 6693176 GaitherVEVO
"Intro to Shere Khan" Clip - Disney's The Jungle Book
 
01:02
"I can't help but notice there is a strange odor today... Man is forbidden!" -Shere Khan Disney’s The Jungle Book opens in theatres April 15 in 3D! Get tickets: http://di.sn/6008BjFgq Directed by Jon Favreau (“Iron Man”), based on Rudyard Kipling’s timeless stories and inspired by Disney’s classic animated film, “The Jungle Book” is an all-new live-action epic adventure about Mowgli (newcomer Neel Sethi), a man-cub who’s been raised by a family of wolves. But Mowgli finds he is no longer welcome in the jungle when fearsome tiger Shere Khan (voice of Idris Elba), who bears the scars of Man, promises to eliminate what he sees as a threat. Urged to abandon the only home he’s ever known, Mowgli embarks on a captivating journey of self-discovery, guided by panther-turned-stern mentor Bagheera (voice of Ben Kingsley), and the free-spirited bear Baloo (voice of Bill Murray). Along the way, Mowgli encounters jungle creatures who don’t exactly have his best interests at heart, including Kaa (voice of Scarlett Johansson), a python whose seductive voice and gaze hypnotizes the man-cub, and the smooth-talking King Louie (voice of Christopher Walken), who tries to coerce Mowgli into giving up the secret to the elusive and deadly red flower: fire. The all-star cast also includes Lupita Nyong'o as the voice of the fiercely protective mother wolf Raksha, and Giancarlo Esposito as the voice of wolf pack’s alpha male Akela. “The Jungle Book” seamlessly blends live-action with photorealistic CGI animals and environments, using up-to-the-minute technology and storytelling techniques to immerse audiences in an enchanting and lush world. The wild adventure swings into theaters in 3D on April 15, 2016. Like The Jungle Book on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DisneyJungleBook Follow The Jungle Book on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheJungleBook Follow The Jungle Book on Instagram: https://instagram.com/disneythejunglebook
Views: 3559836 Walt Disney Studios
Speaker Knockerz - Dap You Up (Official Video) Shot By @LoudVisuals
 
03:12
Dap You Up - Available Now Itunes: http://smarturl.it/lv7f6p Google Play: http://smarturl.it/38rvd1 Amazon: http://smarturl.it/dljg4o Spotify: http://smarturl.it/ur1e5i SUBSCRIBE to Speaker Knockerz record label Talibandz Entertainment Youtube Channel for more original music and videos: https://goo.gl/X6dNvJ Lyrics: Rich Nigga Bankroll, Just a while ago I used to wear the same clothes, I can see you fuck niggas from all angles, skurtt skurtt holdup pullup take yo main hoe, Its me :) she gone off the molly I'm gone off the weed, i do what i want and i do as i please, and if u don't like it hoe tell it to these, its easy :) i make no mistakes when i count up the cake, but boy if i do man i swear its okay, Cause i didn't even do nothing today, I don't know why u don't like me? Cause gold round my neck and I'm icy? I got a few guns i shootem for fun and make them fuck niggas go nighty, Yellowbone she got the clappas, she can't fuck with u broke bastards, fuck all u pussy ass rappers, all of u rappers are actors Pass me the drink i po it up, Im about to double up my styrofoam cup, hoes show me love when they see me in the club, Im too faded i can't even dap you up, Pass me the drink i po it up, Im about to double up my styrofoam cup, hoes show me love when they see me in the club, Im too faded i can't even dap you up Got all this ice on my mufuckin watch, I think he mad cause I'm winning and he not, You rappers hot you better thank Mr. Guwop, go steal his flow cause if u don't yo shit gone flop, :/ Im getting money niggas hating so oh well, you claim you real but under pressure u gone tell, I'm smoking loud u can tell by the smell, just made a juug off my mufuckin cell, I'm chasin the money not chasin the fame, i got a foreign bitch she look like she move cocaine, i skirt off in the fast lane, i race to the cash i get to it fast and you fuck niggas in last place, Pass me the drink i po it up, Im about to double up my styrofoam cup, hoes show me love when they see me in the club, Im too faded i can't even dap you up, Pass me the drink i po it up, Im about to double up my styrofoam cup, hoes show me love when they see me in the club, Im too faded i can't even dap you up Music video by Speaker Knockerz performing Dap You Up. (C) 2016 Talibandz Entertainment L.L.C.
Views: 57644742 SpeakerKnockerzOfficial
The Life and Legends of Calamity Jane
 
45:32
Author Richard W. Etulain discusses his new book, "The Life and Legends of Calamity Jane." Scores of dime novels and movie and TV Westerns have portrayed this original Wild West woman as an adventuresome, gun-toting hellion. Although Calamity Jane has probably been written about more than any other woman of the nineteenth-century American West, fiction and legend have largely obscured the facts of her life. This lively, concise, and exhaustively researched biography traces the real person from the Missouri farm where she was born in 1856 through the development of her notorious persona as a Wild West heroine. www.montanahistoricalsociety.org
Donald Trump hosts Make America Great Again Rally | Las Vegas, NV
 
56:28
President Trump is headed to Nevada where he's set to address supporters at a Make America Great Again rally in Las Vegas. His campaign-style event comes after he canceled a series of rallies last week in the wake of impacts from Hurricane Florence. Mr. Trump is addressing supporters amid ongoing concern back home over his pick to be seated on the United States Supreme Court. The president has spent much of the week defending Judge Brett Kavanaugh as he faces allegations of sexual misconduct stemming from his time as a high school student in the early 1980's. He told reporters on Wednesday that Kavanaugh was an "extraordinary man" with an "unblemished record." For further details: https://www.cbsnews.com/live-news/trump-las-vegas-rally-today-watch-live-stream-2018-09-20-live-updates/ -- Subscribe to the CBS News Channel HERE: http://youtube.com/cbsnews Watch CBSN live HERE: http://cbsn.ws/1PlLpZ7 Follow CBS News on Instagram HERE: https://www.instagram.com/cbsnews/ Like CBS News on Facebook HERE: http://facebook.com/cbsnews Follow CBS News on Twitter HERE: http://twitter.com/cbsnews Get the latest news and best in original reporting from CBS News delivered to your inbox. Subscribe to newsletters HERE: http://cbsn.ws/1RqHw7T Get your news on the go! Download CBS News mobile apps HERE: http://cbsn.ws/1Xb1WC8 Get new episodes of shows you love across devices the next day, stream CBSN and local news live, and watch full seasons of CBS fan favorites like Star Trek Discovery anytime, anywhere with CBS All Access. Try it free! http://bit.ly/1OQA29B --- CBSN is the first digital streaming news network that will allow Internet-connected consumers to watch live, anchored news coverage on their connected TV and other devices. At launch, the network is available 24/7 and makes all of the resources of CBS News available directly on digital platforms with live, anchored coverage 15 hours each weekday. CBSN. Always On.
Views: 27232 CBS News
New developments from Bozeman Super 8 meth lab investigations
 
01:04
BOZEMAN - New developments from yesterday’s Super 8 meth lab investigations. Police have questioned multiple people of interest in the case and have made no arrest. The investigation is following the discovery of a small meth lab at the Bozeman Super 8 yesterday morning. The Missouri river drug task force has called in a cleanup crew from Salt Lake City to dispose of the product and to help assess the guidelines for clean-up with the property owner.
QUBE's answers to Tamil Cinema strike | English Subtitles | Jayendra | Senthil | MY 240
 
01:01:54
Subtitle by Rekhs. Behindwoods Air extensively covers Tamil Nadu Politics under which exclusive interviews, debates and other daily political news. Behindwoods Air will also have regular updates on Current Affairs, Lifestyle, Sports, Food and Fashion. SUBSCRIBER LINK https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm4PlToTlCcOf-jUWSFB3iw In this episode of Maathiyosi with Maathevan , we have the Co-Founders of Qube Mr. Jayendra Panchapakesan and Mr. Senthil Kumar. In this interview they clearly explain what is Qube, what they offer and they also give their clarifications on the Kollywood strike going on now. Watch the video for more details. For more videos, interviews, reviews & news, go to: http://www.behindwoods.com/ Subscribe here - http://goo.gl/AUJGvP
Views: 117574 BehindwoodsTV
RT Podcast: Ep. 464 - Gus Finally Loses It
 
01:34:44
Join Gus Sorola, Brandon Farmahini, Becca Frasier, and Barbara Dunkelman as they discuss zombies, restaurant wait times, teeth, and more on this week's RT Podcast! This episode originally aired on October 30, 2017, sponsored by MeUndies (http://bit.ly/2yurK8H), ProFlowers (http://bit.ly/2xCHbZu), TrackR (http://bit.ly/2xCrO3a). Join FIRST to watch episodes early: http://bit.ly/2uNNz0O » Get your Rooster Teeth merch: http://bit.ly/2udphd5 » Links Discussed this Episode: http://roosterteeth.com/episode/rt-podcast-2017-464-bjo5ijhkl » Subscribe: http://bit.ly/13y3Gum About Rooster Teeth Podcast: The Rooster Teeth crew discuss gaming, films, and projects that they're currently working on. More from Rooster Teeth: » Achievement Hunter: http://bit.ly/AHYTChannel » Let's Play: http://bit.ly/1BuRgl1 » Red vs. Blue: http://bit.ly/RvBChannel https://www.youtube.com/user/RoosterTeeth
Views: 351438 Rooster Teeth
The Water Cycle
 
07:15
The first in a series, CoCoRaHS Presents: The Water Cycle Learn about the water cycle with this fun new video!!!
Views: 661710 CoCoRaHS HQ
This week in Bitcoin- 7-27-2018- Fake ETF news! Down on Ethereum? Israel & more!
 
01:06:16
This week in Bitcoin ended with a blast of fake ETF news that freaked out weak hands. We will get to the bottom of this non-event and also talk about why there appears to be a negative Ethereum sentiment in crypto-land. Adam Perlow of Zen Protocol joins us from Israel and gives the panel its always unique international flavor. Arjun debuts and Zack makes another triumphant return! Daniel from Mexico is here! Zack Voell- https://twitter.com/zackvoell Arjun Balaji- https://twitter.com/arjunblj Adam Perlow- https://twitter.com/zen_protocol Daniel AKA 21mil- https://twitter.com/btcdailynews Winklevoss ETF Fail - https://www.cnbc.com/2018/07/26/winklevoss-twins-bitcoin-etf-rejected-by-sec.html Dissent of Commissioner https://www.sec.gov/news/public-statement/peirce-dissent-34-83723 August 18- Philadelphia- Use code: bitcoinmeister45 for a $45 ticket price- http://www.cryptocoincon.com/ Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SV5KFuLvrcA Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SbAXYkDsj1A Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RIgPtc3w0SQ Monday's Show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0437ATyNWCA Sunday's Show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8JuztI1D4g Saturday's Beyond Bitcoin Show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y8kIIHGT_oo Friday's This Week in Bitcoin Show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Xc5BnQUgoQ Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzaWAxrunRI WCN Podcast- https://www.acast.com/world-crypto-network Bitcoin people you need to know- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YuWlWnJqHn4 Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] & tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get anonymous VPN and PROXY at Torguard! https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3899 CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c "MeisterFreeHW1Over200" This is the coupon that is for people who spends over $200 (exclude shipping) to get a free H.W1. Ledger hardware wallet. Limit 10 pcs only coupon use at first, first come first serve basis only. 1 per customer for up to 10 uses. UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-9-35pm-est-the-1-bitcoin-show-the-btc-game-is-not-rigged-persevere-take-it-slow-and-prosper Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1 Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN BGold: AN6p1tD2KwRKvhiinprN9wCqGe4KUqPsY5 My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-8-45pm-est-the-1-bitcoin-show-the-btc-holder-s-perspective-on-time-etf-strong-hand-history-fomo3d-ponzi My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister http://disruptmeister.com/ Value of every cryptocurrency- https://www.coinmarketwatch.com Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.11 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1
Views: 1160 BitcoinMeister
11/06/18 Metro Council Meeting
 
04:08:56
Coverage from November 6, 2018, of the council of Metropolitan Nashville and Davidson County
Views: 122 MetroNashville
What can Marco Abanico offer in Organo Gold MLM? | Nairobi, Kenya
 
04:04
$2.00 internet marketing training: http://www.MarcoAbanico.com Organo Gold website: http://marcoabanico.myorganogold.com Future Global Vision (ID #1604): http://www.myfgv.biz/1604 Organo Gold Distributor Sponsor ID: 10001006419 Predatory SEO training: http://marcoabanico.predatoryseo.com URL: http://inboundmlmsuccess.com/blog/4195/what-can-marco-abanico-offer-in-organo-gold-network-marketing E-mail: [email protected] Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/marco.abanico Phone: 513-442-0239 I've had people ask me what I can offer them should they decide to sign up into my growing network marketing business. Folks! Here is my proposal to you. I will give you two options. Number 1. If you are struggling in network marketing or in Organo Gold, check out my website at http://www.MarcoAbanico.com, and input your name, e-mail address, and phone number, and I will send you information on where to get the hundreds of hours of video training on topics related to internet marketing using a system that I personally use called My Lead System Pro, or MLSP. In My Lead System Pro, you can get started in learning the internet marketing training for as little as $2.00. For less than a cup of coffee at McDonald's you can tour the system for 3 days. If you like the system, you can subscribe to the system for only $19.97/month. $19.97/month is puny compared a $50,000 college degree in internet marketing. If you are tired of chasing friends and family, talking to total strangers at the local mall, or doing hotel meetings where your prospects fail to show up, then you need to market your business in "other" ways that would attract prospects to you. With My Lead System Pro, you will benefit from the training that will give you the edge in marketing so that you don't have to talk to just friends and family. You're not going to learn how to get prospects for your business if you don't get the education from somewhere. Number 2. If you are not in network marketing OR if you are are considering Organo Gold, then join my team, and you will benefit from the list of internet marketing training techniques I will give you, PLUS you will benefit from MY YEARS of expertise in online marketing when I coach you, PLUS I will throw in a FREE box of black coffee to get you started. You can start an Organo Gold coffee business with me for $49.95 to become a distributor. As my distributor, you will get a FREE box of Organo Gold black coffee (which normally retails for $34.00). If you add this up, it's like paying $15.95 to start a coffee business with me. That's less than $16.00!! I've been doing online marketing since 2005 and have applied the various techniques, tricks, and strategies so that prospects find me on the internet. I use these same techniques for my profession as a health care provider, my businesses in e-commerce, and my business in Organo Gold. If you don't like Organo Gold's system of doing business, then why would you sign up under a leader who will tell you to "talk to friends and family?" There ARE other ways to get prospects for this business, and I can show you how to do it USING THE INTERNET. Never again will you have to bug friends and family. Never again will you have to show up at someone else's live event so that you can prospect total strangers. Never again will you need to buy a list of leads from a lead generation broker. I will show you how to create your own leads using the power of the internet....using various techniques that will attract prospects to you. Marco Abanico is an internet network marketer who passionately helps his downline distributors to get prospects for their businesses. He services downline members from Nairobi; Mombasa; Kisumu; Nakuru; Eldoret; and Ruiru, Kenya, and anywhere in the globe you can think of.
Views: 164 dfwchiro2010
Top 7 chief information officer cover letter samples
 
06:11
Useful materials for cover letter writing: • coverletter123.com/free-28-cover-letter-samples • coverletter123.com/29-tips-secrets-to-write-successful-cover-letter • coverletter123.com/free-32-resumes-samples • coverletter123.com/free-ebook-90-interview-questions-and-answers • coverletter123.com/top-12-secrets-to-win-every-job-interviews • coverletter123.com/top-8-interview-thank-you-letter-samples Job levels related: administrator, advisor, analyst, assistant, associate, clerk, consultant, coordinator, controller, engineer, executive, manager, officer, representative, specialist, supervisor, support, vp, director, leader, technician, entry level, senior , junior… The above cover letters can be used for fields such as: accounting, administrative, advertising, agency, agile, apartment, application, architecture, asset, assistant, audit, auto, automotive, b2b, bakery, band, bank, banquet, bar, benefits, beverage, billing, brand, budget, building, business, cafe, call center, car, catering, channel, clinic, commercial, communications, community, construction, consulting, content, creative, crm, customer relations, customer service, data, database, delivery, design, digital marketing, distribution, ecommerce, education, electrical, energy, engineering, environmental, equipment, erp, events, exhibition, export, f&b, facilities, factory, fashion, finance, fmcg, food industry, fundraising, furniture, gallery, golf, grants, grocery, gym, healthcare, help desk, hospital, hospitality, hotel, housekeeping, housing, hr, hse, hvac, ict, import, infrastructure, innovation, insurance, interactive, interior design, international, internet, inventory, investment, it, jewelry, kitchen, lab, leasing, legal, logistics, maintenance, manufacturing, market, marketing, materials, media, merchandising, mining, mortgage, music, network, new car, ngo, nhs, non profit, non technical, oem, office, offshore, oil and gas, operations, outbound, outlet, overseas, parts, payroll, pharmaceutical, pharmacy, plant, procurement, product, production, project, property, purchasing, quality assurance, r&d, real estate, records, recruiting, release, research, reservations, restaurant, retail, safety, dogcare manager, salon, security, service, shipping, social media, software, sourcing, spa, staffing, store, studio, supply chain, systems, technical, technology, telecom, telecommunications, tour, tourism, training, transportation, travel, vehicle, wealth, web, wedding, wine… Other topics: · cover letter examples · how to write a cover letter · cover letter template · cover letter for job application · how to make a cover letter · job application cover letter · cover letter tips · cover letter writing pdf download ebook
Views: 202 Ceapon Harris
Table Tipping @ Salutation Inn Caves Nottingham (Pt.4)
 
03:26
The Haunted Events UK team held an event at the Salutation Inn Caves on Friday 24th May 2013, what you see on the video is a Table Tipping exercise where Guests try and uses their spiritual energies to channel Spirit to move the table. HEUK look at both the spiritual and scientific sides of all experiments and with every experiment you cannot rule out foul play on the guests part BUT the evidence is there before you for you all to see and make your own mind up. On the night in attendance was Paranormal Investigators Lee Roberts who has appeared on Ghost Hunting Programs on Sky TV plus Pete Cox and Rosie Knight part of the HEUK team. There are 4 parts to this video all showing 4 different people on the table with very similar results.
Views: 138 Haunted Events UK
The Goodsell Life | Tube Life S01 * E32  on Puša Studios
 
03:10:01
Family making memories, having fun and hopefully making you laugh a little along the way. Tonight we discuss the magic that makes The Good Sell Life! 📌Follow The GOODsell Life: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvPzzpSpaHJ-ncSs_JQgy5g https://twitter.com/jcgoods77 About Puša Studios: We are a husband-wife team based out of \ Montreal Canada specializing in affordable, high-quality photography/videography + post-production and coloring for all social occasions, cooperate and B-roll. Plus, We have Introduced our new live streams, a great way to meet youtubers just like you, learn about them, meet lots of great supportive people in the chat and gain some great tips and tricks on shooting, editing and post and how to grow on the platform. Cheers and Keep creating! Get in touch with us! Email: [email protected] Twitter: https://twitter.com/pusastudios Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pusastudios/ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/pusastudios Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pusastudios/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.ca/pusastudios/ #LiveWithPusa #bluewrenchgroup
Views: 210 Pusa Studios
All Roads Lead to Helena
 
44:20
Montana Department of Transportation historian Jon Axline takes you on a trip over Helena's Benton and Frenchwoman’s roads as he explains their significance to Montana’s history 150 years ago. Axline’s forthcoming book, Taming Big Sky Country: The History of Montana’s Transportation from Trails to Interstates, will be published by The History Press this March. (Presence of the Past Program Series, Feb. 5, 2015)
Air, Land & Sea Augmented Reality with Nat Geo - Toronto Zoo - by INDE
 
01:13
INDE’s Air, Land & Sea Augmented Reality (AR) experience – in collaboration with the National Geographic Society – is expected to attract hundreds of thousands of people every year, with a permanent installation at the Toronto Zoo opened in June 2015. A dynamic watering hole serves as the centerpiece for Air, Land & Sea, allowing visitors to get up close and personal with a diverse range of animals from Africa to the Arctic as they graze, drink and interact with the environment around them. INDE has created the most realistic 3D animals ever made using AR technology, and these breathtaking experiences, compelling as both media space and edutainment platforms, are now available for both rental and permanent installation anywhere in the world. Besides an incredible level of crowd engagement, the system also provides a unique revenue opportunity: INDE’s SnapShare module creates picture and video snapshots for sharing through social media or on-site printing. www.indestry.com www.natgeo.org/exhibitions
Views: 10562 INDE
Frozen Official Movie Clip - 'Let It Go' Song (2013) - Kristen Bell Disney Movie HD
 
03:39
Subscribe to TRAILERS: http://bit.ly/sxaw6h Subscribe to COMING SOON: http://bit.ly/H2vZUn Like us on FACEBOOK: http://goo.gl/dHs73 Frozen Official Movie Clip - 'Let It Go' Song (2013) - Kristen Bell Disney Movie HD In "Frozen," a prophecy traps a kingdom in eternal winter, so Anna (voice of Bell) must team up with Kristoff, a daring mountain man, on the grandest of journeys to find the Snow Queen (voice of Menzel) and put an end to the icy spell. Encountering Everest-like extremes, mystical creatures and magic at every turn, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom from destruction.
Views: 18666302 Movieclips Trailers
Free Lunch: How The One Percent Profit at Government Expense, part 2
 
01:00:32
Less than one percent of America (and that includes both individuals and corporations) is getting rich off of the remaining 99%, from outrageous tax breaks to secret deals that enrich politicians to outright lies told to engender the favor of local tax dollars. Dean Lawrence R. Velvel interviews David Cay Johnston, former investigative reporter for The New York Times, about his book, Free Lunch: How the Wealthiest Americans Enrich Themselves at Government Expense. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- The History of Iran / US Relations: "American Imperialism - Stephen Kinzer on Overthrow Part 2: Vietnam, Iran and Chile" ➨ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y7wECccLRec -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
How To Create a WordPress Blog - Make Any Kind of Blog!
 
03:01:05
Create a WordPress blog and explore the blogosphere beautifully with our new 2017 WordPress blogging tutorial for beginners. Feel confident as you learn how to make any kind of WordPress blog with the Blogging Scorecard as your guide. Love what you do and ask yourself: If not now, when will you build a blog? Scorecard https://goo.gl/duMhR6 PicMonkey https://goo.gl/huPiom Theme https://goo.gl/l6z6AL Images http://bit.ly/2jLYoJK Demo https://goo.gl/12IfiF Documentation https://goo.gl/SSrT3J Timestamps Introduction Website Tour 1:42 Inspiration Blogs 4:40 Download and Print Scorecard 10:28 Hosting + Domain Name (Where we make a blog website foundation on the same technology as Fortune 500 companies) Choose Domain Name 15:49 Get Hosting 19:58 Install WordPress.org Install WordPress.org 34:47 Change Password 36:07 Create Your Blog (Where we make a wordpress blog from scratch) Login 39:27 Dashboard Tour 40:55 Permalinks 47:44 What is a Theme? Install Theme 49:38 What are Plugins? Install Plugins 57:49 Write First Blog Post 1:01:59 Upload Images 1:12:33 Add More Blog Posts 1:23:04 Create Image Gallery Slider 1:31:49 Create Logo 1:33:15 Create Pages 1:41:30 Create Menus 1:50:04 Add Social Media Icons 1:52:40 Search box 1:55:47 Social buttons 1:58:30 About box 1:59:50 Instagram widget 2:04:30 Facebook box 2:06:03 Subscribe box 2:07:41 Google ad 2:18:04 Latest posts 2:27:18 Another Google ad 2:28:12 (Please note that we also learn how to make money with a blog here. Blog smart - don't monetize too fast and focus on the content those are strategies which will make blog money / income in the long run) Promo boxes 2:29:25 Shop 2:34:00 Drop down menu 2:40:01 Instagram footer 2:42:00 Copyright 2:42:53 Image effects 1:14:20 Big promo boxes 2:50:37 Google fonts 2:54:02 Congratulations! 2:58:54 Hello Folks! If you made it down here as you make a blog with WordPress thank you so much for joining! Use this free WordPress blog tutorial to learn to blog, get a blog site fully off the ground and take away valuable WordPress skills to create blogs in the future. I tried to condense my 5+ years of blogging experience into 3 hours so you can blog on WordPress quickly and better than the masses in our blogosphere! If you learned anything about how to blog or how to make a blog website here I'd love to hear your experience in the comments -- I try to get everyone a response!! =) How To Create a WordPress Blog - 2017 - Make Any Kind of Blog! Music Credit: Blue Wednesday - https://soundcloud.com/bluewednesday #CreateMyBlog #WordPress
Views: 65280 Greg Narayan
The App Clinic: Travel Booking and Planning
 
01:02:03
Reto Meier and Ian Ni-Lewis perform surgery (with blunt objects) on apps that YOU nominated on this week's LiveStreamed episode of The App Clinic! This week we checked out Worldscope Webcams by Weather Webcams Worldwide, Hipmunk by Himpmunk, KAYAK by KAYAK.com, FastBooking by FastBooking, and TripAdvisor Hotels Flights by TripAdvisor.
Views: 4137 Android Developers
Fractional Real Estate Investments bought & sold on the #Blockchain
 
01:06:43
E 86 - fractional real estate investments, bought and sold on the Blockchain Matthew Sullivan - QuantmRE degree connection - Founder, CEO at QuantmRE - putting the world's real estate assets on the blockchain QuantmRE is building the world’s first membership-driven, vertically integrated real estate stockmarket that enables fractional interests in real estate investments to be bought and sold on the Blockchain. In addition, QuantmRE is creating EQRE - the world’s first crypto currency with true intrinsic value – a token backed by audited real estate assets. QuantmRE’s unique technologies enable homeowners to release the value of the equity that is locked up in their homes without taking on more debt. QuantmRE will change the way that houses are financed, forever. QuantmRE is building the world’s first membership-driven, vertically integrated real estate stockmarket that enables fractional interests in real estate investments to be bought and sold on the Blockchain. In addition, QuantmRE is creating EQRE - the world’s first crypto currency with true intrinsic value – a token backed by audited real estate assets. QuantmRE’s unique technologies enable homeowners to release the value of the equity that is locked up in their homes without taking on more debt. QuantmRE will change the way that houses are financed, forever. QuantmRE’s real estate marketplace provides investors with a unique ability to build, model, manage and trade diversified portfolios of fractionalized real estate assets that have the potential to provide income and capital appreciation. Additional Info: Name: Matthew Sullivan Company: Quantm RE Email: [email protected] Website: http://quantm.one Twitter: twitter.com/mattsullivanco LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattsullivanco/ YouTube: youtube.com/hookedonstartups Facebook: facebook.com/matthewsullivanco
Views: 3400 Crypto The Wonder Dog
Fighting Human Trafficking in Montana
 
45:19
Part of the 2014 Mansfield Conference, Fight for Hope & Freedom: Human Trafficking, Montana & the World Attorney General Tim Fox presents on the Montana state government's effort to combat human trafficking and what are the challenges and opportunities ahead. Speakers: The Honorable Tim Fox, Attorney General of Montana
Views: 164 Mansfield Center
how to install a circuit breaker
 
12:02
I have put together a course that walk you from A to Z with residential wiring.The course was put together with the amateur in mind so it is pretty easy to follow yet powerful and effective. You can pick up the course by visiting http://www.electricalauthority.org
Views: 271044 Tyrone Robertson
How To Make a WordPress Blog (WordPress.org Tutorial)
 
02:43:13
Make a blog that works for everyone using the Dear Blogger design. Try out our theme, blogpost layout and Adsense strategy with your own beautiful content. In under 3 hours you will gain the skills to create a blog setup for your success, and I'm here to help every step of the journey. Blogpost guide: http://www.dearblogger.org/make-blog/ PDF guide: https://goo.gl/FtvVUx Demo blog: http://wordpressblogtutorial.com/ Timestamps About our Wordpress tutorial 0:00 Get domain name 2:33 Register web hosting 5:49 Save 50% with HostGator coupon "BigBonus" 9:20 Install WordPress to create blog 12:07 Connect domain and hosting 16:13 Welcome / Login to WordPress 20:28 Learning how to blog with wordpress dashboard 22:44 How to add any free blog theme 24:34 Get the DearBlogger theme 27:06 Write 3 new blog posts to make blog friendly 38:23 Find free blog wordpress images 44:00 Setup blog featured image 46:47 Add a video to make blog more visual 47:50 Simplify permalinks 50:50 Make wordpress blog homepage 51:54 Edit blog sidebar 53:07 Create blog categories 1:03:10 Get image thumbnails on home page 1:03:30 Create pages to setup blog information 1:04:13 Add menus to build blog navigation 1:05:10 Make blog logo 1:10:30 Add plugins to make blog powerful 1:23:32 Add Facebook like box 1:34:42 Add Google+ badge 1:40:20 Add Google fonts to new create blog headers 1:43:53 Add popular posts in sidebar to make blog more clickable 1:53:05 Add custom css to blog backend 1:56:30 Add categories to build blog sidebar 1:57:58 Email subscription form to start blog subscribers 2:03:05 Insert Google Adsense ads on the make blog income 2:10:33 Affiliate market your wordpress blog theme to make money blogging 2:31:00 Edit footer copyright and insert affiliate link 2:33:20 Write blog post to promote your affiliate link 2:35:10 Thank you guys, congratulations on your new blogs! Bye for now, ask anything in the comments! 2:42:06 ------------------- How do I know this blog will work? Simple: Use a layout design that I loved and helped our readers get awesome content fast at the Dear Blogger Community. Blogging is hard work every day and ultimately content is king -- what you write ultimately determine your success. But what good is your finest visual content if readers can't find or if things look off on your blog? That's why I wanted to give you a complete blog design -- a total homepage content scheme from logo to footer -- so you can just focus your blogging endeavors on creating content people will read. We'll create a WordPress blog (#1 blogging software) from scratch then use the Dear Blogger theme that helped me blog for a living successfully (4000+ email subscribers, not massive but an engaged community) for that past 5 years since I quit my full-time desk job. (Story here: http://www.dearblogger.org/blog-forever) Side Note: You of course don't have to use the Dear Blogger design. You can use this WordPress tutorial to create a WordPress blog from scratch then get your own look with a free WordPress theme. But you'll at least know some great strategies for long-term blogging success. If after 3 hrs I've taught you a little of what you need to make a WordPress blog then my work is done :) Ultimately the goal is that you will never sweat the small stuff again and always have a community here to answer your questions. Get started today and see you in the comments! ------------------- Created By: Greg Narayan -- Big Thanks -- HostGator - http://www.dearblogger.org/hostgator (affiliate link, thanks! :) use coupon BIGBONUS for 50% off) Theme Junkie - http://www.dearblogger.org/themejunkie (affiliate link, woo cheers! :] use coupon startyourblog for all themes package to get every theme for less than price of 1 theme) Matt - http://ma.tt GoDaddy - http://www.godaddy.com Fiverr Neil Kohney - https://www.fiverr.com/neilkohney Sound Dogs - https://goo.gl/tVszjv p.s. I know there are 1000s of ways to make a blog that works and do great things blogging so this is JUST ONE way. I think too many youtube tutorials on how to make a blog show you how to make something pretty but don't actually help you blog or do the day-to-day blogging tasks at all really, they kinda of leave you with a cute blog, so this is meant to provide all that extra info for you because we've actually done it for real! :) p.p.s. Checkout that comment below from "Matt Mullengweg" himself! :))
Views: 11409 Greg Narayan
Panama To Open Huge Cruise Port On Pacific Side of Panama Canal
 
01:09:46
Panama To Open Huge Cruise Port On Pacific Side of Panama Canal With Chinese investment funds, the country of Panama is building a new cruise port that will be able to handle 5 large cruise ships at a time. 50,000 people a day will be able to use the port's facilities. The name of the port will beThe Amador Cruise Port and it will be located on the Pacific Ocean side of the Panama Canal. Today 260 cruise ships sail through the Panama Canal and it is expected that the new port will attract a number of day visitors to Panama City through the Port of Amador. Thinking about going on a cruise? Here are a few items to get for the perfect cruise: Perfect Cruise Ship Power Strip https://amzn.to/2IyM6yY Towel Clips for pool deck https://amzn.to/2tCykqK Packing Cube Set https://amzn.to/2IzQdeu Waterproof Cell Phone Case https://amzn.to/2Kr1HCt Join me live Monday to Friday at 5pm et plus Saturday at 2pm et. We talk about cruise ships and cruise vacations, deals, updates and news. It's a live Q and A fun free for all show! Support my channel today visit Amazon from this link https://amzn.to/2L4xkBO Please support my channel today stop by and visit my new online store on RedBubble! Please visit my new Travelling with Bruce Store get yourself some cool swag! https://www.redbubble.com/people/brucefrommert?asc=u Send me a message at [email protected] Send postcards or even gifts if you wish to me at 2130 Cook St Creston BC Canada V0B 1G5 Support my Youtube channel. Buy any item or items from Amazon by using the link below. Thank you, Bruce Amazon link https://amzn.to/2L4xkBO DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains an affiliate link or links, which means that if you click and purchase one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! Bruce #travellingwithbruce #cruisetips #panama #carnival #norwegian #royalcaribbean #viking #msc #cruiseholiday #panamacanal #disney
Black Uhuru - Sensemilla
 
04:17
another original from the black uhuru
Views: 7874381 rufino988
The Old Red Trail
 
56:47
From mud to superhighway, Prairie Public's local production The Old Red Trail is an historical retrospective of the road we now know as Interstate 94. It has been called many things. The Red Trail, the Red Line Trail, the National Parks Highway, North Dakota Highway 3, U.S. Highway 10, the Theodore Roosevelt Badlands Trail, Interstate 94 - a succession of names across almost a century, all describing an automobile transportation route extending well beyond the boundaries of North Dakota. From east to west it stretches over the state's southern half, through the Red River Valley, up escarpments, across plains formed by glaciers, over the nation's longest river, across rolling plains through the rugged Badlands. From its humble beginnings as a dirt trail to today's incarnation as Interstate Highway 94, it forms the major east/west route for auto travel across the state.
Views: 7690 Prairie Public
Q2 live coverage
 
02:11:34
Views: 422 KTVQ News
SEWING CHAT! Brenda + Jason from Pink Castle Fabrics | SEWING REPORT
 
02:30:29
Who's up for a 2 1/2 hour sewing chat with the owners of Pink Castle Fabrics quilt shop? Brenda Ratliff and Jason Elliott here to talk about EVERYTHING under the sun in the world of sewing, quilting, sewing machines, and starting and running a business as entrepreneurs. SHOW THEM SOME LOVE! http://pinkcastlefabrics.com/ https://www.facebook.com/PinkCastleFabrics/ https://www.instagram.com/pinkcastlefabrics/ Call for a good time ☎️ 877-808-8695 Pink Castle Fabrics is not just an online store - we also have a brick and mortar quilt shop! Located in Ann Arbor, Michigan, we offer the same variety of quality quilting fabrics in our shop as we do online. We are open Monday through Friday - 2:00pm to 7:00pm and Saturday and Sunday - 12:00pm to 5:00pm. 1915 Federal Blvd. Ann Arbor, MI 48103 (just off W. Stadium Blvd., next to Big George's Appliance) SUBSCRIBE FOR WEEKLY VIDEOS! https://goo.gl/WxA2s4 If you enjoyed this video, the best way to support making more like this is to subscribe. You'll be notified about my latest videos - plus it's free! WHAT I DO WHEN I'M NOT SEWING... JEN TALKS FOREVER CHANNEL https://goo.gl/EkWQP2 MY AMAZON HOT LIST http://amzn.to/2iNRk02 CRAFTSY UNLIMITED SUBSCRIPTION IS HERE: http://shrsl.com/perf ($14.99/month-to-month or $120/year annual plan) FABRIC WHOLESALE DIRECT REFERRAL CODE: Http://Rwrd.Io/72eyxa1 SHOP SEWING REPORT'S FAVORITE SEWING & QUILTING PRODUCTS: https://kit.com/sewingreport MY SEWING MACHINES: EverSewn - Sparrow 25 -197 Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine http://amzn.to/2gh8iDh http://amzn.to/2itYeto (comes w/accessories!) (On my wish list - EverSewn Sparrow 30 - IT'S PINK!!!) http://amzn.to/2g9fzHq Eversewn 6-pc Accessory Quilting Foot Kit Low Shank http://amzn.to/2npBQ3n Thank you to EverSewn for providing Sewing Report the Sparrow 25 used in our videos! Sewing Report is teaming up with Pink Castle Fabrics to bring you a special series of videos all about coverstitch machines. Janome CoverPro 1000CPX coverstitch machine https://goo.gl/5xzmT6 Brother 1034D Serger - http://amzn.to/1FNpsxo Janome MemoryCraft 7700 Sewing Machine - http://amzn.to/2uWS33L NEED CUSTOM BUSINESS CARDS, STICKERS, PAPER PRODUCTS? https://refer.moo.com/s/sewingreport You'll love MOO! They've awesome print products and cool design finishes. Get 20% off your first order! Comprehensive sewing resource guide: http://www.sewingreport.com/resources/ CRAFTSY - FREE & PAID ONLINE CLASSES, FABRIC, SUPPLIES http://craftsy.me/2nshpFC #destash account on Instagram @sewingreportshop https://www.instagram.com/sewingreportshop/ That's where I post fabric, sewing patterns, and other goodies. That will also be the place where I may occasionally try to sell sewn items and other miscellaneous things as part of that social experiment I was talking about toward the end of a previous live show. https://youtu.be/c3NbKUgBkDo Join in on Instagram with #sewingreportsquad! Talk to me: @sewingreport Snapchat: sewingreport Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sewingreport Instagram: http://instagram.com/sewingreport Twitter: https://twitter.com/sewingreport Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/SewingReport/ SEWING REPORT FILMING GEAR LIST: http://www.sewingreport.com/about-sewing-report/equipment-list/ ABOUT SEWING REPORT: Helping you discover your love of sewing at sewingreport.com through videos, articles, and tutorials. I'm Jennifer Moore - obsessed with sewing, and want you to be if you're not already. Come on in! If you're all about that, the best way to support this mission is by subscribing to this channel. You'll get the heads up on the latest videos, and it's all free! Quit my job at CNN + sold my house in October 2017 to focus on Sewing Report and Jen Talks Forever. I’d love to hear from you! Connect with me at [email protected] Interested in collaborating on a video with me? I'm up for that too! DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for watching!
Views: 992 Sewing Report
MILES JOHNSTON - AN UPDATE
 
01:53:45
Miles Johnston will talk about the upcoming Bases Conference in Ireland in September and his latest investigations. KERRY CASSIDY PROJECT CAMELOT http://projectcamelotportal.com
Views: 29765 Project Camelot
Influence of Changing Climate on Inland Native Trout
 
01:20:42
http://gallery.usgs.gov/videos/614 This project addresses the need for more complete evidence and more accurate vulnerability assessments to show how salmonid populations are adjusting to climate change. This webinar will also explore some of the biological implications, and their relative importance, related to a warming climate including upstream shifts in salmonid habitats, increased wildfire disturbances, and declining summer habitats.This webinar was conducted as a part of the "NCCWSC Climate Change Science and Management Webinar Series", through a partnership between the National Climate Change and Wildlife Science Center (NCCWSC) and the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service's National Conservation Training Center (NCTC).
Views: 637 USGS
Chhakka Panja 2 Trailer | New Nepali Movie 2017 Ft. Deepak, Priyanka, Jitu, Kedar, Buddhi
 
03:04
Chhakka Panja 2 Trailer | New Nepali Movie 2017 Ft. Deepak Raj Giri, Priyanka Karki, Jitu Nepal, Kedar Ghimire, Buddhi Tamang, Barsha Raut, Gaurav Pahari, Swaroop Purush Dhakal, Swastima Khadka, Laxmi Giri, Jaynanda Lama, Shivahari Paudel, Kiran KC, Rajaram Paudel Aama Saraswati Movies & IME Presents! Chhakka Panja 2 a Film by Deepa Shree Niraula Starring: Deepak Raj Giri, Priyanka Karki, Jitu Nepal, Kedar Ghimire, Buddhi Tamang, Barsha Raut, Gaurav Pahari, Swaroop Purush Dhakal, Swastima Khadka, Laxmi Giri, Jaynanda Lama, Shivahari Paudel, Kiran KC, Rajaram Paudel Dubbing: Manoj Rajbahak Music: Kiran Kandel, Almoda Rana Uprety Background Music: Tsujil Karmacharya Sound Design/Mixing: Sunaya Maan Shrestha VFX: Gautam Raj Khadka Color Correction: Kapil Parajuli Choreographer: Kabiraj Gahatraj Action: Roshan Shrestha Cinematographer: Dirgha Gurung Editor: Bipin Malla Executive Producer: Bikash Raj Acharya Production Designer: Suman Giri "Vanja" Story: Bikash Raj Acharya/Samipya Raj Timalsina Screenplay: Deepak Raj Giri Directed by Deepa Shree Niraula #HighlightsNepal #ChhakkaPanja_2 #NepaliMovieTrailer #DeepakRajGiri #PriyankaKarki #BuddhiTamang #KedarGhimire. © Highlights Nepal Pvt. Ltd. To stay updated please CLICK HERE to SUBSCRIBE: http://www..com/user/highlightsnepal2009 Highlights Nepal Pvt. Ltd is authorized to this video. Using of this video on other channels without prior permission will be strictly prohibited. (Embedding to the websites is allowed) Visit us @ www.highlightsnepal.com. Connect With Highlights Nepal: Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/highlightsnepal Twitter: https://twitter.com/HLNepal Instagram: https://instagram.com/highlightsnepal2009/ Google+: https://plus.google.com/+highlightsnepal2009 iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/highlights-nepal/id980657024?mt=8 Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/melodynepal Business Inquiries: [email protected]
Views: 4841790 HighlightsNepal
Courting Truth: Montana CourthouseTales
 
55:43
Missoula author Eric Olson shares stories from his new book, "Courting Truth: Montana CourthouseTales." Olsen—a former trial lawyer with 35-years’ experience—used his considerable legal and investigative skills to track down and record historic tales relating to Montana courthouses that are funny, insightful, and sometimes thought-provoking. From the Presence of the Past lecture series. www.montanahistoricalsociety.org
Tech: 3 Speakers We Can’t Wait to Hear at SXSW 2016 *** INDUSTRY FOCUS ***
 
20:57
Next week some Fools will be on the ground in Austin for South by Southwest 2016 Conference – we run through three speakers we're excited to see and why. This podcast was recorded on Mar. 4, 2016. Imagine owning Amazon.com (up over an insane 4,000% since 2001) when Internet sales rendered big-box retailers obsolete... Now an industry 99% of us use daily is set to implode... And 3 established companies are positioned to take advantage. Click http://bit.ly/1zQXjzy for a stunning presentation. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Subscribe to The Motley Fool's YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheMotleyFool Or, follow our Google+ page: https://plus.google.com/+MotleyFool/posts Inside The Motley Fool: Check out our Culture Blog! http://culture.fool.com Join our Facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/themotleyfool Follow The Motley Fool on Twitter: https://twitter.com/themotleyfool
Views: 239 The Motley Fool
WHATS UP REMY CADIER? SKATE TALK EPISODE #19
 
02:25:26
How was it, to edit a documentay about the life of a friend, Edwin Wieringh? That was one of my questions to Remy Cadier. Straight from the streets of Amsterdam, Mr Remy Cadier is a Real O.G. in the aggressive Inline skating scene. With 41 years old at the moment and still skating amazingly good, Remy is also a fulltime Filmmaker who made projects like the Rollerblade City Hopper with the Xgames winner Sven Boekorst and Edwinfinity about the life of Edwin Wieringh. R.I.P. Edwin. Enjoy this one and SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL for more of this: bit.ly/SUB_THE_LINO_LIFE bit.ly/SUB_THE_LINO_LIFE bit.ly/SUB_THE_LINO_LIFE Support The Lino Life: http://www.patreon.com/ricardolino WHATS UP REMY CADIER? SKATE TALK EPISODE #19 Hope you enjoy the 145 minutes talk with one of the most influential skating individuals in 2018. Camera Gear used in my videos: - VLOG camera - http://amzn.to/2jVTNrh - MAIN Camera - http://amzn.to/2jVT6yp - DRONE - http://amzn.to/2jVYJMU - MICROPHONE - http://amzn.to/2jqkfbF - TRIPOD - http://amzn.to/2jVQX5Q - ACTION CAMERA - http://amzn.to/2jwGvys www.THELINOLIFE.com instagram: @ricardolino twitter: @thelinolife facebook: goo.gl/gsvXEc
Views: 541 THE LINO LIFE
A Festschrift for Danny Cohen
 
03:22:46
Google Tech Talk March 2, 2013 A Festschrift honoring internet pioneer, Danny Cohen. Cohen developed the first real-time visual flight simulator on a general-purpose computer in 1967. He also developed the first real-time radar simulator. He was the first to implement packet video and packet voice when he adapted the flight simulator to run over the ARPANET. He is an inaugural inductee in the Internet Society Internet Hall of Fame. Talks include accounts of Cohen's work by other Internet Hall of Fame inductees - Vint Cerf, Larry Roberts, Leonard Kleinrock, and Robert Kahn and other internet pioneers (Barry Wessler, Ivan Sutherland, Bob Sproull, Chuck Seitz, Bob Parker, Larry Miller, Stephen Casner, Bob Braden, Deborah Estrin, Paul Losleben, Patrice Lyons, Eve Schooler, Bob Felderman, Neil Gershenfeld, Jim Mitchell, Ron Ho, Professor J. Finnegan, Ashok Krishnamoorthy, Barbara Tversky, David Cohen)
Views: 1233 GoogleTechTalks
700 Club Interactive - Breaking Busy - September 13, 2016
 
28:00
“Breaking Busy” author Alli Worthington shows us how to find peace and purpose in a world of crazy.
Beach to Bluegrass: Traveling Virginia Highway 58
 
01:13:17
An insider's guide to places to brake along one of Virginia's most historic and fun to drive routes. Joe Tennis, author of “Beach to Bluegrass: An Illustrated Collection of Virginia stories and photos following 500 miles of Highway 58”
Views: 491 NorfolkTV

Student receptionist cover letter
Writing letter to judge uk
Dissertation writing service
Win32 toolbar searchsuite application letters
Euraupair newsletter formats