Home
Search results “Gpaa oregon mining claims”
How to Find Gold Claims
 
14:56
Using the BLM LR2000 database to research if a particular piece of land has gold claims, both active and closed. Also a brief overview of using the PLSS mapping system in Google earth to plot the location of mineral claims. http://www.blm.gov/lr2000/
Views: 9027 The Gold Rush Crew
How to Find Gold Claims
 
14:56
Using the BLM LR2000 database to research if a particular piece of land has gold claims, both active and closed. Also a brief overview of using the PLSS mapping system in Google earth to plot the location of mineral claims. http://www.blm.gov/lr2000/
Views: 62584 Stray Dog Crew
How to use the new GPAA Online Mining Guide
 
08:30
The new GPAA Online Mining Guide is here! This video explains some of it's functionality as well an in depth look on how to utilize it's crowd sourcing features. Video by GPAA Executive Director of Development: Kevin Hoagland. All the information included in this video as well as the use of any and all GPAA managed claims, leases, and other GPAA affiliated property is exclusive to active members of the Gold Prospectors Association of America. Proof of membership is required when prospecting on GPAA managed claims, leases and other GPAA property. Proof of membership includes: current/active GPAA membership card and GPAA mining permit -or- GPAA Lifetime membership card -or- LDMA membership card. Prospecting and mining by non-GPAA members on GPAA property is considered claim jumping / high grading and is a federal offense. For more information on membership visit www.goldprospectors.org/join
Views: 5210 GoldProspectors
GPAA Online Mining Guide Origins
 
02:17
The GPAA Online Mining Guide - A member sourced tool to help locate mining claims and find more gold - has been in the works for years. The GPAA sought out to develop an interactive forum where knowledgeable members could share their expertise with other members on local gold bearing areas. Prospecting for gold isn't as National as it is regional, and it isn't as regional as it is local. For these reasons the GPAA is proud to announce the Online Mining Guide. It's members helping members find more gold.
Views: 3325 GoldProspectors
Gold Trails Episode 6 Oregon Gold Grabbin Part 1
 
22:18
Gold Trails Season 1 Episode 6 "Oregon Gold Grabbin' Part 1" - Host Kevin Hoagland’s gold trail leads him to a claim near Medford, Oregon where he, along with his friends Mike Morris, Cory Jameson, and Alex Mendoza process some dirt through one of his favorite pieces of equipment.. The Gold Grabber, created by Alan Trees.
Views: 51088 GoldTrails
Oregon Gold Prospecting Little North fork Santiam River
 
08:59
Finding gold on public land in Oregon. Little North Fork Santiam River, downstream of Shady Cove. Using a sluice box and exploring new areas. This trip was in the middle of March 2012. Most of the day was spent sampling around looking for a spot, and then I ran around 10 buckets here at this spot. The pictures at the end is my gold from several trips. The bigger gold in the pictures I have separated is my better +20's. About a third to a half of all my +20's make it in that collection - mostly thicker stuff. http://www.youtube.com/user/ReedLukens/videos http://www.youtube.com/user/indyme2/videos http://www.youtube.com/user/ziess21/videos http://www.youtube.com/user/HurtHawks/videos I thought I had a tripod to film with, but I don't. I apologize for the glove finger being in the first shot, won't happen again.
Views: 35969 Sam Seth
Great Bear Gold Mining Claims - Arizona - 2017
 
11:26
The Great bear mine is a large and historic gold mining operation, just outside of Quartzsite, Arizona. A series of portals are opened up along a wide quartz body that is heavily concentrated with oxidized iron. Perfect breeding ground for gold. Many of the mine openings connect via trenches. The veins in the mine range from 3 feet to 9 feet as documented by local geologists and the USGS. Old reports note 3 veins that are large and gold bearing. Only the center vein has been worked in earnest. When the mine was shut down by the War Act there was over 30,000 tons of ore (reserves) on the center vein with an average return of 3 OPT in gold. Do your math on that.
Drywashing GPAA Claim Hey Buddee 10 Coolgardie Barstow CA
 
23:21
Looking for gold at Hey Buddee 10 GPAA Claim
Views: 397 Oidium45
GPAA LOST DREDGE CLAIM GOLD MINING NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
 
05:24
Some more Lost Dredge footage I found.
Views: 1311 AlienAmerican
Lost Dutchman's Mining Association
 
01:35
Welcome to the Lost Dutchman's Mining Association. Welcome home. Members gain access to over a dozen gold bearing campgrounds and member exclusive claims as well as a lifetime of GPAA benefits. Get started today by calling 1-800-551-9707. Now through June 30th, 2017, new members receive a free Garrett metal detector when joining the most exclusive prospecting association in the world.
Views: 1750 GoldTrails
GPAA GOLD CLAIM PROSPECTING - Idaho Springs, Colorado
 
14:22
Today my plans for a day of gold panning at the Arapahoe Bar changed and I ended up back at the GPAA claim in the mountains. Supersluice Gold Pan: https://amzn.to/2jDtVOC My Sluice Box: https://amzn.to/2ImqrhC My Small Scale: https://amzn.to/2K02aLl My Rock Pick: https://amzn.to/2IjPlhN My Pry Bar: https://amzn.to/2JYoULR My Crevicing Tool: not currently available KleshGuitars Merchandise: https://www.justgraytshirts.com/ Use Discount Code KLESH10 - free shipping in the US and Europe! Other Platforms: Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kleshguitars Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KleshGuitars/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ript2shrds/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/shaneklesh KleshGuitars 12081 West Alameda Pkwy #141 Lakewood, CO 80228 Support my work via donation: Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/KleshGuitars Bitcoin: 18ZgbM9azxrfJdv54Nw9VjAfBmEn8So7DR Etherium: 0xb1AB79833f70E0CA93C537462FcFbe627bDb5E53 Litecoin: LSKrBJMMBGmBLN5GNVq5fiwkak6z4YTxj5 PayPal: [email protected] Live Stream Channel: "KleshGuitars TV" https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7eN3k0jqA9D6XJDOw_23vA Background Music by: Cooper Hopkins Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/cooperhopkins YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-lO8iuS6xWhqJofZDrSjwg/videos
Views: 8153 KleshGuitars
GPAA LOST DREDGE CLAIM GOLD MINING NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
 
01:15
Some helpful information on what to look for when going to the GPAA lost dredge claim
Views: 1151 AlienAmerican
GPAA Fine Gold Mini Sluice Review
 
24:21
A review of the GPAA Fine Gold Mini Sluice. Recirculating Version - http://amzn.to/2ztCPEl 🔻🔻🔻🔻CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR MORE🔻🔻🔻🔻 My Website: www.MillerProspecting.com Help me keep this channel going: Patreon Support: https://www.patreon.com/MillerProspecting Paypal Donations: http://bit.ly/MPDonations Contact Me with Questions or send Fan Mail to: [email protected] Here is a full list of all the equipment I use: http://bit.ly/MyGoldEquipment The Camera: Canon VIXIA HF R800 (One I Use) http://amzn.to/2DpqaUu Canon VIXIA HF G40 (One I wish I used) http://amzn.to/2DqcEQr The Pans: Catch Pan (Garret Super Sluice) http://amzn.to/2eWEX36 14" Pan (Martin 4 Stage Pan) http://amzn.to/2fbVLjl 10" Pan (Martin 4 Stage) https://amzn.to/2H49tla Finishing Pan (Cheap SE Pan) http://amzn.to/2xovLMh Classifiers: 6" Classifiers (Full Set) http://amzn.to/2y6xLby 6" Classifiers (Individual) http://amzn.to/2eOPHg8 Other Items: Digital Scale (Kit) http://amzn.to/2wRfy1s Large Scale (50lb) https://amzn.to/2stIQix Black Sand Magnet (8lb) http://amzn.to/2krjEsG Snuffer Bottle (3oz) http://amzn.to/2kpWQcX Fine Gold Pipette (3ml) https://amzn.to/2LDzTLE Gold Boats (Black) https://ebay.to/2BJfIeV Gold Trays (White) https://amzn.to/2ILUoE8 Tweezers (Non Magnetic) http://amzn.to/2B5PVwG Magnifying Glasses (6.00x) http://amzn.to/2yj8t7F Gloves (Black) http://ebay.to/2AJdFUc Mini Sluice (Recirculating) http://amzn.to/2B1L7bY Gold Rush Nugget Bucket (Yellow) http://bit.ly/2tUbzNK Gold Cube (3 Stack) http://bit.ly/TheGoldCube Gem Mining Equipment: Gem Identification Book: http://amzn.to/2sG2TOd UV Flashlight: http://amzn.to/2sCn53g If you decide to buy anything though my links it would help fund the cause as I do make a few pennies off some of the links. Some of the links are affiliate links. All monies go to buy more paydirt to review or better equipment. #MillerProspecting #GoldEquipmentReviews #MiniSluice
Views: 15870 Miller Prospecting
2012 nome gold mining patented claims
 
05:26
More Details : http://wwa.stonecrushersolution.org/solutions/solutions.html Mineral processing equipment,Mineral processingnome alaska gold claims for sale - Xinhai Mining. Nov 30, 2012 · Xinhai Mining Mining News nome nome alaska gold claims for sale. Posted at: Patented Miningnome alaska gold claim for lease - hepdogm.orgClaims for Sale. Patented Mining nome alaska mining claim for lease 2012. gold claims in alaska for lease crusherasia. gold mines for lease in nome alaskanome patented gold mining for sale2012 nome gold mining patented claims - ibsmorgin. Gold mining claims and properties of merit for sale, trade, lease or Numerous Nome Alaska Gold Claimsnome placer claims for sale Solution for ore miningPosts Related to nome placer claims for sale. 2012 mining claims in alaska for sale. Mining Claims For Sale in Alaska 2012 nome gold mining patented claims.: 4.9/5patented mining claims in nome alaskadccoalitionproviders.org/24721/patented+mining+claims+in+nome...2012 nome gold mining patented claims Crusher South Africa . wiseman alaska gold claims for sale. 2012 nome gold mining patented claims-Mining Equipment For2012 nome gold mining patented claims - jjinteriors.inalaska patented mining claims for saleladydoctor. the dnr has received numerous inquiries about how to obtain a gold claim offshore of nome,thepatented mining claims2012 mining claims in alaska for salepatented mining claims for sale in alaska - Crusher South Africa wiseman alaska gold claims for sale, 2012 nome gold mining patented claims-Mining Equipment For .patented mining claims in nome ak - regalexim.co.inpatented mining claims in nome ak The Most Suitable Project Scheme Is from Customization2012 nome gold mining patented claims Solution forMining Claims For Sale in Alaska. Nome – Eureka & Kougarok – Large Gold Placer & Dredging Claims for Sale ? Years of mining in of Nome)-13.41 acre patented: 4.9/52012 nome gold mining patented claims -2012 mining claims in alaska for sale Solution for ore 2012 nome gold mining patented claims – Grinding Mill China. Mining Claims For Sale in Alaska Nome...nome alaska mining claim for lease 2012 -2012 nome gold mining patented claims ibsm. Gold mining claims and properties of merit for sale, trade, lease or . Numerous Nome Alaska Gold Claims For Sale:Patented Mining Claims In Nome Ak -Patented Mining Claims In Nome Ak. Alaska Gold Mining Claims For Sale or LeaseGold mining claims and other mining 2012 nome gold mining patented claims…patented mining claims nome -patented mining claims nome more info SNoDen done drill loges 2012 has list off claims all owend by Nome Gold will gold mining claims nome beachPatented Gold Claim Nome Sweet Homes... Filed under: Gold mining, Nome Alaska, Patented Gold Claim Tags: Nome Posted: March 28, 2012 Tags: None alaska Bering Sea Gold mining claimspatented mining claims in nome alaska - jainamauto.co.in2012 nome gold mining patented claims Mining Claims For Sale in Alaska Nome Patented Mining Claims - Gold and silver mines for sale, Chat Online & Get Price.2013-8-3.Patented Gold Mining Claim For Sale Oregon October 20122012 nome gold mining patented claims patented gold mining claim for sale oregon october ? patented gold mining claim for sale oregon october 2012nome alaska mining claim for lease 2012 - nationalvinyl.inpatented mining claims in nome nome alaska mining claim for lease 2012. nome gold mining patented claims… Gold mining claims and properties of merit for salegold claims price in nome alaska – Grinding Mill Chinagold claims price in nome alaska How to Avoid the Gold Mining Claims for Sale Trap . Our 2012 July patented and unpatented mining claims and Statenome alaska mining claims for sale - BINQ Miningnome alaska mining claims for sale. (NorthWest of Nome) – PATENTED MINING CLAIM IN NORTHWEST ALASKA Over 30 acres, 2012 · Alaska Gold Mining Claimspatented mining claims nome - boward.in2012 mining claims in alaska for sale Solution for ore 2012 nome gold mining patented claims Grinding Mill China. Mining Claims For Sale in Alaska Nome.patented mining claims nome - textilemillspares.co.in2012 nome gold mining patented claims – Mining Claims For Sale in Alaska. Nome – Eureka & Kougarok – Large Gold Placer & Dredging Claims for Sale ? Yearspatented mining claims in nome ak - gurusrestaurant.innome alaska gold claims for sale - BINQ Mining Nov 30, 2012· BINQ Mining Mining News nome, nome alaska gold claims for sale Posted at:, Patented Mining2012 nome gold mi
Views: 16 Addiezyo Acostape
Goldchip - Sunrise Gold Mining Claims
 
01:18
Here are some drone fly by shots of Goldchip's Sunrise Gold Mining Claims located in Chakari, Zimbabwe
Views: 106 Henry Jenkins
Gold Fever episode 164 Diggin' Pannin' Sluicin' n Such
 
44:42
Join host Tom Massie as he digs, pans and sluices at Lost Dutchman's Mining Association Vein Mountain camp in North Carolina. ----------------------------- Gold Fever is a long-running gold prospecting adventure show airing nationally on Outdoor Channel. Join host Tom Massie and his family, as they travel all over the world to explore what it takes to extract new gold from the ground. Full of history and horseplay, shrugging off hazard and hardship, this gold-gettin' family will stop at nothing in their search for gold. Outdoor Channel Airtimes: Monday 3:00PM EST | Saturday 12:00PM EST http://www.outdoorchannel.com/gold-fever Join the Gold Prospectors Association today to gain access to 350+ gold claims all over the country: http://www.goldprospectors.org Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/goldfevertv
Views: 14718 GoldFeverTV
🌟🌟 Exploring an old Gold Mining Camp GPAA Claim
 
04:03
We found this on a gold claim near Caldor, CA
Views: 1346 AlienAmerican
Mining Claims Maps - Advanced Search Function Tutorial
 
03:42
This tutorial guides you through using the Advanced Search Tool on any Land Matters Mining Claims Map to quickly locate a specific mining claim. Search by Claim Name, Claim Number or any Claimant and Zoom directly to the section where the claim is located.
Views: 2565 Land Matters
Gpaa gold and treasure show 2015. Portland,Oregon www.spinitoff.net
 
04:21
The Newest Gold mining Tool was introduced to the mining community. Getting the gold just easier. Using the "Spin It Off Black Sand Magnetic Separator". It's now available at Spinitoff.net introductory price is $119.99 or for $199.99. Available in Pink and Green. Great for use with wet or dry application.
GPAA Lost Dredge Claim
 
01:38
Video from Lost Dredge Claim June 2016. Please like and subscribe and if you feel so inclined help Keep Buck out there: https://www.patreon.com/buckbeaverminingcompany
Views: 328 Yellow Dog Mining
Panning for gold at riverside claim
 
04:37
Trip to Quartzville creek, Oregon to pan for some gold. GPAA claim "Riverside Mine". March 2009.
Views: 22766 Rik Reynolds
The lost Blue Bucket Mine in Oregon
 
05:36
The story of the lost Blue Bucket mine has inspired gold seekers for many years. Where is it located?
Views: 667 My World of Videos
Mining GPAA's Hopeless Claim
 
03:23
Working some material from the GPAA's Hopeless claim in Montana.
Views: 6177 MT Gold
Reopening A "DUG OUT" Thunderegg Bed - My New Mining Claim
 
03:11
The historic Radford thunderegg mine has been reopened. After discovering more thundereggs in the old pit I filed a Federal mining claim (which has been processed and I officially own). This deposit was last mined roughly 50 years ago to the best of my knowledge. The agate in these thundereggs contains a wide variety of inclusions and is a high quality lapidary material. Interested in purchasing rough material? Contact me at [email protected]
Views: 105 Sam Seth
Blackwater Gold Mining Claims - California - 2017
 
10:45
The Blackwater mines are part of the historic Blackwater prospects that were known for producing massive amounts of gold. The prospects were staked in 1984 and again in 1987. In 1988 the claims were leased to the Homestake Mining Company. Today the Blackwater mines consist of 2 shafts and 2 adits. The mine cuts are clean and stable, but the lowest shaft is mostly collapsed.
Gold Trails Season 2 Episode 4 Full
 
22:07
In this episode of Gold Trails, host Kevin Hoagland starts his adventure with a private tour of the White's Metal Detector factory in Sweethome Oregon. He then makes his way to a nearby GPAA Mining Claim in search of gold nuggets. Later in the show he tests his luck on the Oregon Coast with a prototype White's detector searching for treasure with the Metal Man!
Views: 13209 GoldTrails
gold claims for sale
 
01:10
Is it because it is something the entire family can enjoy? Is it the quest? Is it to get outdoors? Is it the thrill of finding something that no person has seen before? Is it the hope of finding a valuable gold nugget or gem? Perhaps the answer is A little of each."; but for most people the reason is Its just plain fun and something I have always wanted to do, gold mining gold prospecting equipment . panning for gold, Whether a more serious junior mining concern, a recreational miner, the weekend prospector or individuals simply wishing to enjoy the out-of-doors while try their hand at unearthing lustrous treasures, whether using a pan, sluice, searching with a detector or employing other recovery methods, properties hold excellent potential. Those claims contiguous to one another may be purchased individually or as a group
Views: 15899 22inga1
State Police Interrupt a Gold Mining Operation in Oregon!
 
15:39
Our mining claim neighbors called the Cops! People living on the other side of the river where our mining claim is and not liking our mining, called the cops. It appears our neighbors just did not want their liberal utopia disturbed so they call the cops to harass us. The police were very cool as I knew one of them from checking our permits on another river couple months earlier and an Oregon DEQ meeting he showed up at. The rude lady yells to at from other side of river "you need a permit to do that"...we had them of course. She also told cops we were disrespecful and rude to her...which was totally false. She made up her own narrative about what was happening to justify her being annoyed. Liberal tactic # 3, change the narrative or just plain lie! This is the short version of the video, filmed on the Applegate River in Oregon while we were LEGALLY GOLD MINING! In the video, it is a continuous video, shot on my GoPro camera that I was wearing on my head. The video shows me mining and moving around with no editing to show what actually goes on while mining. Then my buddy is helping me move rocks while I'm using a sub-surface dredge...then the cops show up , and I tell him is where the action starts. UPDATE Jan 1st, 2015: In response to some of the comments saying we are uneducated, rednecks and other stuff...the guys in the video are as follows. One is a millionaire CPA, another a self employed business owner, two others are also self employed and owns a body shop and the other an internet marketer and freelance videographer, and lastly one is the son of the CPA guy and currently in college. Oregon Mining Law: Next time this happens, I will ask the State Police to cite the offending people who disrupt our mining operation based on this Oregon Mining Law: "ORS 517.133 Interfering with a mining operation. (1) As used in this section, "lawful mining operation" means any small scale mining operation that is in full compliance with state and federal laws. (2) A person commits the crime of interfering with a mining operation if the person intentionally: (a) Interferes with a lawful mining operation; or (b) Stops, or causes to be stopped, a lawful mining operation. (3) Interfering with a mining operation is a Class C misdemeanor. [1999 c.354 §6]" Here is the GoPro camera I was using: http://amzn.to/19yYus6
Views: 442791 Bearkat4160
GRE;  I'm a miner
 
01:39
A short video I made for Gold Rush Expeditions "I'm a miner" campaign. I first dipped a pan at Knott's Berry Farm in the 60's, later in Boy Scouts in the 70's, by the 80's I was making sluice boxes and going out to GPAA outings in Eastern Oregon. Now I have mining claims in 3 states. Thanks GRE for helping folks get into load mining, and saving these old claims, and our Heritage, from disappearing... KUDOS!
Views: 367 Husky Hiker Mining
Chapawee Gold 20 acre Placer Mining Claim on Indian Creek in Utah
 
03:07
Mines for sale, visit us at LandTransfer.us.com
Views: 340 Steven
Gold Claims for Sale
 
02:12
http://susansdesign.com/gold-claims.htm Find gold claims in California, Black Hills, Alaska, Oregon, Omineca, Wyoming, Idaho and more.
Views: 156 Brother Jim
AT Gold at the Gold basin
 
08:39
heres a little video of 1 of my trips to the gpaa claims at gold basin in northern Arizona.. me & the kids had a great time .. the temp was about 105 & we blew a tire on the way up on 1 of the dirt roads.. fun fun gold prospecting is an adventure.. the At Gold handled great & i found quite a few bullits & lead scrap but NO GOLD this trip.. but the area has produced many nice nuggets in the past.. patience is the name of the game.. hope you enjoy we had fun making it Cobra passed 7/ 23/2017 RIP MY FRIEND
Views: 11633 wltdwiz
Mining Claims Part 1
 
09:54
A brief scholarly introduction to mining claims, captured on video in 1984 by Russell Hartill during Stephen Ryland's community college course on prospecting. Since the filming of these instructions, the BLM has issued a moratorium on any patents. Stephen Ryland owned Cal-Gold of Pasadena and was on the Board of Directors with Russ for the History of Mining, Inc. This unedited portion of his 6 hour class on prospecting is being released as a public service by the Mojave Underground and adoptamine.org. For more information on staking a mining claim, go to http://www.adoptamine.org
Views: 7126 thelivingwest
Exploring the Mining Claim
 
05:59
Walking our 120 acre Montana Sapphire mining claim.
Views: 436 NelsonStudios
GPAA Gold Show In Pomona, CA  2/24/18
 
32:24
Saw a bunch of people I knew.
Views: 1464 larry englehart
GPAA Nancys Gold Claim 1 of 4
 
00:39
This place is no joke. It is WAY steeper than it looks. DO NOT go here alone, it is very remote and steep. Bring a long rope as well. PLEASE like and subscribe, it costs you nothing and helps us or support us here: https://www.patreon.com/buckbeaverminingcompany
Views: 383 Yellow Dog Mining
Burnt River Oregon - Lost Dutchman's Mining Association
 
20:00
Want to find out what gold awaits you at Burnt River Oregon? Learn more about the Lost Dutchman's Mining Association at the link below. As an LDMA member, any gold your find you keep! Find more properties near you and join: http://goldprospectors.org/Membership/LDMA/tabid/64/Default.aspx Prospect in the amazing hills of Burnt River Oregon. Perry takes us for a tour of Burnt River's beautiful topography in search of gold!
Views: 13978 LostDutchmanMining
LDMA BLUE BUCKET 2018 NATIONAL OUTING. Morning of day 3. Sierra blaster blows two rocks Dom works?
 
10:54
2018 Blue Bucket National Outing. LDMA. Sierra Blaster. Nice clean outs. Runnning dirt in highbankers. Prospecting, gold, gold mining, gold prospecting, GPAA, Oregon gold mining, If you like tye dye like Wynn, my Tye Dye Darlin,' likes tye dye please visit her store on Amazon ... https://goo.gl/kvSfhm Proceeds from our sales help fund our golden adventures. Thank you for Supporting our channel!!! Keith & Wynn
Wyoming gold dredging
 
01:54
Doing a little gold dredging in Wyoming at the GPAA claim on Douglas Creek. 2" Jobe highbanker/dredge combo.
Views: 3861 Camo Creek
50th Anniversary GPAA Mining Guide Unveiling - Greg Miller
 
01:01
Join us as we celebrate 50 golden years of the Gold Prospectors Association of America, as we unveil our newest GPAA Mining Guide. This guide gives GPAA members access to hundreds of places to prospect and find gold. As a GPAA member, keep all the gold you find on any of our hundreds of gold-bearing properties! For more information, visit goldprospectors.org or https://gpaastore.com/collections/frontpage/products/gpaa-membership
Views: 23748 GoldProspectors
Yellow Jacket creek GPAA claim.
 
02:07
Wilson Bros Trommel working
Views: 181 BHPF Prospecting
Colorado Mining Claim For Sale www.pres4invest.com
 
00:32
We are selling this 5.165 acre patented mining cliam in Clear Creek Colorado
Views: 3058 Matt Gerace
Gold Dredging Swank claim Ohio S3:E13
 
11:05
Sara Lee and I went to the Buckeye Chapter meeting today, we took 2 of our boys Liam and Christopher...we hung out with MrJim and Tim G from GoldProspectorsSpace.com Great day! Be sure to Subscribe please! Your comments do mean alot to me..tell me what parts you feel like skipping and what you would like to see more of! You can find me around the web at these hangouts! Come join us! http://www.goldprospectorsspace.com http://www.facebook.com/MrTim4gold http://www.dredgersparadise.proboards.com http://www.ospagold.com http://www.buckeyegold.com/ Be sure to check them out! Dredging Project Role HBCKE2 Gold,prospecting High-banker AU high banker Panning Keene classifying material Gold Prospectors Association Of America GPAA Gold Chemical Element Gold Prospecting Literature Subject electric sluice box Ohio US State gold keene a52 highbanker dredge combo Gold Mining Industry Placer Mining Outdoor Recreation TV Genre sluice box Gold cons gold claim Au79 Bill's place Pure Gold Prospecting Gold Dredge Gold prices prospecting tools mining equipment 2011 2012 2013 2014 season 1 2 3 mrtim4gold gold cons
Views: 1922 MrTim4Gold
EAST FORK SAN GABRIEL RIVER PROSPECTING GOLD
 
13:16
Digging @ Damon’s mine, last time out for the year I think, merry Christmas and a prosperous prospecting new year to all!
Views: 520 Chris Torres
Digging Deeper for Gold - Prospecting on Kern River (9-18-18)
 
33:03
I find a preexisting hole and continue digging down, hoping I'll find some bigger pieces of gold on the banks of a receding Kern River.
Views: 2710 Gold Phenoms
Cow Lick Gold.mpg
 
02:20
Placer gold mining claim on Cow Creek just west of Glendale, Oregon.
Views: 1049 toobugs
LEWIS CLAIM - GOLD ON THE SCIOTO RIVER ( OHIO), GPAA GOLD PROSPECTORS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA
 
15:04
GOLD PROSPECTORS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA GOLD PANNING AND DREDGING , SLEUCEING. COME TO A GPAA MEETING THE FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH TO SEE WHAT IT IS ALL ABOUT. FUN FOR EVERYONE! GOLD GOLD GOLD FEVER!!!!!!!
Views: 5384 DREAMA BLEVINS
Independence Gold Mining Claim - Colorado - 2017
 
03:18
The Independence lode was said to have been discovered on Independence Day of 1879, and by 1880 a camp was established that was home to 300 people. The lode was then owned and operated by the Farwell Mining Company, which acquired many successful mines in the area.
How Mining Claims Were Patented - Gold Rush Expeditions - 2017
 
02:50
What exactly does it mean for a mining claim to be patented and how does a claim become patented? Check out this video to find out!