Home
Search results “Gor mining kediri indonesia”
Trik Mining & Trading di Octoin Tanpa Modal, Gini Caranya !! (No Refferal)
 
16:28
Faucet Websites For All Cryptocurrency at FaucetHUB: http://bit.ly/FCryptoV6 http://bit.ly/allcoinss http://bit.ly/freefaucethub Airdrop Free Token! http://airdropup.ga Gabung di team Octoin aku Cryptopen Team: https://octoin.com/4709612703OCC Faucethub: https://goo.gl/QZgGKH Situs Faucet Legit Langsung WD ke Indodax atau market exchange lainnya: Bitcoin: http://bit.ly/2JXJAnS Ethereum: http://bit.ly/2Hb9iYs Litecoin: http://bit.ly/2JZ5pUo Dogecoin: http://bit.ly/2EYYJBY Share Your Referral Link Here: https://t.me/droplink Yang uda atau mau gabung di team octoin aku, ini gabung juga di group telegram kita, buat sharing dan berbagi ilmu tentang dunia Cryptocurrency. Join Our telegram Group: https://t.me/crypto_pen MININGPOOL Legit. Get Free GHs by Invite Friends: https://goo.gl/ptQx4E Join Our telegram Group: https://t.me/crypto_pen Other Sites get Cryptocurrency for FREE: http://www.idbit.site http://www.bitcoret.cf Buat dompet bitcoin dan cryptocurrency lainnya (Khusus Indonesia): https://goo.gl/iGj3Zg Follow & Subscribe Me on: BitTube: https://bit.tube/bim Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ibrahimbim17/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@airdropup Twitter: https://twitter.com/BimD Jangan Lupa Bahagia :)
Views: 12718 Bim
Anniversary 12th Deltamania . RED 12 MINE
 
07:04
Deltamania . Anniversary 12tahun 16 February 2001 - 16 February 2013 RED 12 MINE SALAM VIRUS DAMAI
Views: 2075 deltamania deltras
What to Pack for Peace Corps Indonesia [UPDATE]
 
11:56
Here is the updated (after 10 months) of what I packed to Indonesia. Find out what was useful and what I regret bringing. Don't forget to watch the first video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wpdjMWyNSAM Unlock your phone: https://tinyurl.com/nsxu3yk ------------ Contact Information -------------- ▶ Email: [email protected] ▶ Instagram: ms.sia.chang ▶ Blog: http://luckicharms.weebly.com/ ****The contents in this vlog are mine personally and do not reflect any position of the U.S. government or the Peace Corps
Views: 625 Sia Chang
Indo-Living Pt. 1
 
15:11
The content of this website is mine alone and does not necessarily reflect the views of the U.S. Government, the Peace Corps, or the Indonesian Government. This video is about my PST Journey. I've introduced some people I've met along the way. If you enjoy this video please let a comment, share, or subscribe to see more of my random life here in Indonesia.
Views: 63 Brenda Nieves
PC Vlog 2 | Kediri
 
04:44
Hi friends! Sorry I've been MIA for the past 3 months. Now that I have reliable internet access again, I will be able to upload more frequently! Enjoy. ------- Contact Information ------- ► Email: [email protected] ► Instagram: ms.sia.chang ► Blog: http://luckicharms.weebly.com/ *** The contents of this blog are mine personally and do not reflect any position of the U.S. government or the Peace Corps.
Views: 214 Sia Chang
Kelud Volcano Indonesia
 
00:37
Bilder zu Kelud Volcano Indonesia Global Volcanism Program Kelut Volcano, Indonesia Kelud (Kelut) Volcano, East Java (Indonesia) - facts & information Indonesia volcano Mount Kelud eruption kills 3, forces 100,000 to Indonesia`s Mt Kelud volcano erupts: Tens of thousands flee Indonesia: Mt. Kelud Volcano Mount Kelud Volcano Erupts in Indonesia Mass evacuation in Indonesia as Java volcano erupts Kelud (Kelut) Volcano, East Java (Indonesia) - facts & information Indonesia volcano Mount Kelud eruption kills 3, forces 100,000 to Indonesia`s Mt Kelud volcano erupts: Tens of thousands flee Indonesia: Mt. Kelud Volcano - Feb 2014 Mount Kelud Volcano Erupts in Indonesia Mass evacuation in Indonesia as Java volcano erupts Mount Kelud eruption: Why is Indonesia the hottest spot on the Ring Kelud and Sinabung: Indonesia`s Two Erupting Volcanoes 200,000 EVACUATED AS INDONESIA`S MOUNT KELUD JOIN QUIZGROUP PARTNER PROGRAM: http://join.quizgroup.com/?ref=350389
Views: 2492 Aktif2K
Indo Living Pt. 2
 
12:38
The content of this website is mine alone and does not necessarily reflect the views of the U.S. Government, the Peace Corps, or the Indonesian Government. This video is the ending of my PST. My friends share some of their thoughts, I record a bit of Thanksgiving. which was absolutely amazing. Although PST has come to an end it doesn't mean it's over for my videos. Stay tunes aka Subscribe to see my monthly updates on my life. Thank you for watching! xoxo, Brenda
Views: 73 Brenda Nieves
Laporan dan Testimoni Arminovit + D'mineral Sal DOD SJ35 - Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa
 
01:17
#info #perternakan #bebek #pedaging #hibrida #indonesia jumlah #dod = 505 ekor kematian = 5 ekor umur = 26 hari total pakan = 19 sak atau 950 kg berat rata2 = lihat di foto video laporan dod sj35 berat 1.3 dalam umur 26 hari dengan menggunakan pakan full pur pabrik dan sekaligus video testimoni dari penggunaan produk arminovit + dmineral sal, Tertarik untuk berternak #bebek #pedaging? silahkan hubungi kami. kami bisa mengirim dari #sabang sampai #merauke. Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa Jl. Ir. H. Sutami 22 #Kediri, Jawa Timur, #Indonesia Hubungi: Ir Ardi Wisuku As Hp : 08123404288 / 081280804288 / 081359384413 Wa : 085785932870 website: www.kudahitamperkasa.co.id Terima Kasih, Salam Sukses
Views: 2134 Ir. Ardi Wisuku
Blazing a Trail for Gold
 
13:31
Rich Ass Dirt Adventures begins its season with 1 MISSION...Find a new location for RAD Adventures! MISSION COMPLETE! Join us as we Trail blaze our way down to the Mighty Yuba River! This is our journey into the Rugged Mother lode. Register for your RAD Adventure: https://gold4gomes.wixsite.com/radadventures Get your own RADSWAG: https://teespring.com/stores/richassdirtadventures
Views: 558 Prospector Josh
OCTOIN OFFICIAL TRADING MINING, EXCHANGE MORE 30 CRYPTOCURRENCY, FOR GLOBAL LEADERS 2018
 
04:26
REGISTER https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC SE is looking for leaders in all countries for octoin job offers, trade, mining, exchange, trading YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER IN THE WORLD OF CRYPTOCURRENCE Soon in Indonesia will meet Octoin leaders from around the world. The elegant 5-star hotel will open its doors to all those who work or are willing to work with us. Accommodation and tickets will be paid in full by the company. The meetings of leaders from different countries and regions will be held for several hours. In them we will share our experience and discuss the development prospects of the OctoinCoin project. Also in this conference between the leaders of OctoinCoin there will be a rally: the Mitsubishi Xpander car and two motorcycles: Moto Vario and Moto Scoopy. The requirements to win the prices in the conference lottery in Indonesia! From the beginning, the Octoin company emphasizes the loyalty of its customers and partners. On January 6, 2018 in Surabaya (Indonesia) will take place the Great Octoin Conference, which will be attended by all Leaders from different countries. In this conference there will be a lottery for a Mitsubishi Xpander car and some scooters. Attention! Any Octoin user in Indonesia who has OCC's investment portfolio can become the owner of the car. What is required for this: 1) Register (or already have) a wallet in Octoin https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC 2) Have in the balance an investment portfolio of: No less than 100 OCC for participating in the scooter lottery for Honda Scoopy and Honda Vario. No less than 1000 OCC for participating in the lottery of a Mitsubishi Xpander supermobile. The final registration date for the lottery is January 4, 2018. The winners will be chosen in real time by the method of random number generation. We are happy to admit you as an honorable guest to the Octoin Indonesia Conference that will take place on January 6, 2018! We are pleased to admit you as an honored guest to the Octoin Indonesia Conference that will take place on January 6, 2018. We estimate your contribution to the prosperity of the Octoin company, its ambitions and its motivation. During this trip, the company will cover the cost of the flight and accommodation BE AWARE. We remind you that all invited-leaders will have to deliver 10-15 speeches from the stage during the event. Kindly give us the text of your speech through your personal assistant in Leadership Chat Octoin is your reliable partner in the world of cryptocurrency. Invitations will be sent to the leader in the near future. But if suddenly you are not among them, if you still do not work with us, do not despair, in Octoin: everything is possible! Join our team, become a leader and invest in yourself and your future. Do not miss the chance to catch a lucky bird! When: January 6, 2018 Where: Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya Number of participants: 1000 DO YOU WANT TO BE AN OCTOIN LEADER? more than 30 exchange of critpocurrency, mining eth and zec, trading 7 cryptocurency and much more join and you will discover the largest community in cryptocurrencies, events awards, ico loans occ, employment, we look for leaders in all languages ​​and in all countries of the world , be the first to reach the top, win automatically with a good performance in cryptocurrencies and dollars REGISTER https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC Spanish video https://youtu.be/Fu6mCfuE4oU OCTOIN ESPAÑOL ANALYSIS OF THE PLATFORM TRADING MINING CRYPTOCURRENCY PROYECT 2018 video record https://youtu.be/5VSQN83EfYE video how to invest https://youtu.be/eKoQFV2iic0 register a great long-term opportunity https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC video english video english https://youtu.be/rP89cFJMLHE Octoin HOW TO MAKE A DEPOSIT COMMERCIALIZING THE BTC WITH THE RETURN OF THE CAPITAL CRYPTOVERENCE, MINING English video https://youtu.be/HYkH0fgm1Y4 Octoin Multi wallet HOW TO USE INVESTMENT, CRITICAL MINING, AUTOMATIC OPERATION ALEMAN VIDEO https://youtu.be/piD4ODQvvqw turkey video https://youtu.be/S492e9zpLkE turkey video https://youtu.be/wrlOtHGlSwk VIDEO PORTUQUEZ https://youtu.be/hioEOd2XtKE https://youtu.be/bZnyJTrXIn8 CRYPTOCURENCY PORTUGUEZ chinez video https://youtu.be/88O6CAsmfqo chinese https://youtu.be/FsT6Tv10Z34 indonesia video tv https://youtu.be/qJQeNN8P5W8 https://youtu.be/FlMwwovT_To ein Kuss und einen schönen Tag     BTC Bitcoin DONATE 14iwsmZPGdmQdTn22QsWPZwSHwe1zVTsmi BTC 1ZcCenH7v5ErkbRia4xgWoPvMAUXU7b4  Ethereum 0xdE0232cAc42ffBe3dA3510aC25bB13A166977FBf  Bitcoin Cash 1AivDpXaU5TRM5Yw6zpMYpreJHHndaoo9d
How To Shower In Indonesia
 
01:16
How do you cool off in the Indonesian heat? Take a shower (mandi)! BLOG AT www.max-anderson.org First Song- Desaparecidos by Colectivo Etreo (www.freemusicarchive.com) Second Song- Mandi Song by Max Anderson (www.max-anderson.org)
Views: 1523 Max Anderson Films
Bebek Petelur Nipple Drinker pada Bebek Petelur (For Duck) - Cv Kuda Hitam Perkasa
 
00:30
Dokumentasi penggunaan #Nipple Drinker Khusus untuk #Bebek pada bebek #petelur atau yang biasa disebut, tempat minum otomatis. Didalam video, bebek tidak kesulitan untuk mencari air minum / minum dari Nipple Drinker. dan menurut laporan yang kami terima, tdk mempengaruhi kwalitas #telur. silahkan konsultasi sebelum penggunaan Anda bisa memesan Nipple Driker melalui kami. bisa dikirim dari sabang sampai merauke Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa Jl. Ir. H. Sutami 22 #Kediri, Jawa Timur, #Indonesia Hubungi: Ir Ardi Wisuku As Hp : 08123404288 / 081280804288 / 081359384413 Wa : 085785932870 website: www.kudahitamperkasa.co.id Terima Kasih, Salam Sukses
Views: 6348 Ir. Ardi Wisuku
Octoin Conference Kediri MENANG DENGAN MODAL KEMBALI PADA TRADING CRYPTOCURRENCY INDONESIA 2018
 
01:18
MITRA ANDA YANG DAPAT DIANDALKAN DI DUNIA CRYPTOCURRENCY  DAFTAR INVESTASI https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC  Octoin memiliki lebih dari 25 dompet, dan merupakan pertukaran terbaik dari semua mata uang REGISTER https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC MENANG UANG PERTAMBANGAN PADA WAKTU YANG SAMA ZCASH DAN ETHEREUM EXCHANGE IN COINS ANDA INGIN SANGAT BAIK PLATFORM PERTAMBANGAN PERTAMBANGAN INVESTASI DAN MATA UANG OCC JANGAN LEWATKAN KESEMPATAN INI SUPER GOOD KOPI MATA KULIAH INVESTASI YANG LEBIH BAIK DENGAN MODAL KEMBALI INVESTASI YANG PROFESIONAL UANG PASIF, ICOS DAN PERTAMBANGAN 2017 2018 incloude  https://incloude.com/en/register?ref=riqueza99, pandex https://pandex.org/en/register?ref=kSLIPEI, pilih modal https://elect.capital/invite/687251, grup biotik https : //biotic-group.ltd? ref = 192251, kelompok rantai https://chain.group/19195, kolam pertambangan listrik https://www.powerminingpool.com/index.php?ref=riqueza99, modal resonansi https: //resonance-capital.eu/mlidiam, octoin ethereum zach https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC  LENDING BINARYCOIN https://wallet.binarycoin.io/#/login/sign-up/bGlkaWFtaWhhbGk5QGdtYWlsLmNvbQ atau https://goo.gl/HE7rQt BITCONNECT https://bitconnect.co/?ref=succes31 atau https://bitconnect.co/?ref=riqueza24 atau https://goo.gl/nWxiGc dan https://goo.gl/bs21fW HEXTRACOIN https://hextracoin.co/register?referrer=riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/diwZEx REGALCOIN https://regalcoin.co/ref/RIQUEZA99 atau https://goo.gl/wACZ1E DAVORCOIN https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=4076FE atau https://goo.gl/UVfzSo WESTERNCOIN https://www.westerncoin.co/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/nQkwuE POLYNETWORK http://ico.polynetwork.org/signup/exito31 u https://goo.gl/uye7sC HomeBlockCoin https://homeblockcoin.com/u/riqueza99 dan https://homeblockcoin.com/wgjxzzil ETHCONNECT https://ethconnect.net/ref/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/dCfu7N BITSERIAL https://bitserial.io/register?sp=riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/AW1Q63 Exchange EXCHANGE https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=a0776235 Lebih banyak rekomendasi REGISTER https://www.nagaico.com/?refcode=nbjvbn SUPER GOOD LIVE TRADING PLATFORM ETORO COPIER CORRIDORS MT4 WINDOWS CRIPTOMONEDAS EURO DOLAR GOLD DAFTAR https://www.areszcoin.com/register?referrer=riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/oFRW1n daftar REGISTER ICO https://www.eigencoin.co/register?ref=qwktv REGISTER ico https://vcxcoin.com/system/signup?userName=riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/wShbd8 BUY BNK BANKERA COIN SPECTROCOIN KE 0.017 CENT TODAY REGISTER HERE https://spectrocoin.com/en/signup.html?referralId=1767603286 PENDAFTARAN IMPOR YANG LEBIH PENTING https://www.bitcoingrowthbot.io/?mwr=5946-c39f1478 20 COINS GRATIS UNTUK SETIAP REFERED DAFTAR https://sficoin.co/ref/riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/eUe6Q2 Daftar https://wallet.tex.io/register?ref=riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/Bw4Fom  Ico https://goldgate.io/bggl2gvZugBgZbSqAS Lebih banyak Daftar DAN Rujukan ICO YOKUCOIN Rujukan: https://yokucoin.com/register/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/68McG8 SUDAH DI KEMAJUAN 2 HARGA DOLLAR DARI 10 MATA UANG MINGGU MINIMUM MASIH SAMPAI PADA WAKTU UNTUK MEMBELI Daftar https://numivcoin.com/?r=exito31 ATAU https://goo.gl/81HBCy LEBIH BAIK ICOS DAFTAR http://wake.unixcoin.com/register?referrer=riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/9kDEUq DAFTAR https://goldgate.io/bggl2gvZugBgZbSqAS DAFTAR https://www.bitcoingrowthbot.io/?mwr=5946-c39f1478 ATAU https://goo.gl/RNAvLY DAFTAR di Ico Lending https://bitchamps.co/ref/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/QWccLS  ICO PLATAFORM REAL REGISTRASI REAL YANG PENTING https://ifan.io/r/10530/ atau https://goo.gl/d1YkTb DAFTAR https://sficoin.co/ref/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/rYKxS3 Daftar https://ico.ideacoin.co/invite/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/6ofHrW DAFTAR http://neoconnect.io/u/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/QW4o7A Untuk setiap 1 NeoConnect kami akan meluncurkan dari 2 NeoConnectGOLD (senilai $ 25). SIAPKAN UNTUK MENANG DENGAN PROYEK BESAR NEOCONNECT Daftar ico https://www.oaccoin.com/register/?af=11165 Daftar ico https://legendcoin.co/?ref=qfjhy REKOMENDASI ​​LEBIH LANJUT https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E4rZJp   REGISTER ico https://utrust.io Tautan referensi: https://www.westerncoin.co/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/nQkwuE REGISTER ICO https://mybettercoin.com/office/?ref=544 ATAU https://goo.gl/VczMTN DAFTAR https://bitrootz.io/register?ref=riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/9z2KsN DAFTAR https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC atau https://goo.gl/19cj37 PERTAMBANGAN ETHEREUM DALAM OTOMATIS, BUY OCC A 1 $ MINIMUM $ 50 DI BTC ATAU ETH https://bitfintech.io?ref=riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/6cnUkG ciuman dan selamat hari Dengarkan dompet bitcoin 14iwsmZPGdmQdTn22QsWPZwSHwe1zVTsmi menyumbangkan dompet BTC 1ZcCenH7v5ErkbRia4xgWoPvMAUDXU7b4 donasi ethereum dompet 0xdE0232cAc42ffBe3dA3510aC25bB13A166977FBf menyumbangkan dompet uang tunai bitcoinCASH 1AivDpXaU5TRM5Yw6zpMYpreJHHndaoo9d
Amazing Indonesia- The Beauty of Kediri- Kelud Mountain After Eruption
 
02:43
#Indonesia is such a wonderful country with a lot of diversity. From super friendly people, volcanic mountains, craters, waterfalls, white sand beaches to bustling cities ~ Indonesia has it all and it is the reason why Indonesia is my favorite out of the 25 countries I have been to. :) Kelud (Klut, Cloot, Kloet, Kloete, Keloed or Kelut) is an active stratovolcano located in East Java, Indonesia. Like many Indonesian volcanoes and others on the Pacific Ring of Fire, Kelud is known for large explosive eruptions throughout its history. More than 30 eruptions have occurred since 1000 AD.[1] In 2007, an effusive explosion filled the crater with a lava dome. It last erupted on February 13, 2014, destroying the lava dome and ejecting boulders, stones and ashes up to West Java about 500 kilometers from Mount Kelud. The crater filled with water during the rainy season.
Views: 216 The FZH Media
Bebek Hibrida / Pedaging Nipple Drinker Bebek (For Duck) - Cv. Sungai Brantas
 
04:00
Dokumentasi penggunaan Nipple Drinker Khusus untuk #Bebek pada bebek SJ30P produksi Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa Kediri. Didalam video, bebek yg berumur 21 hari tidak kesulitan untuk mencari air minum / minum dari Nipple #Drinker. didalam video juga diperlihatkan cara / pemasang / dll. Anda bisa memesan Nipple Driker melalui kami. bisa dikirim dari sabang sampai merauke Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa website: www.kudahitamperkasa.co.id Cv. Sungai Brantas website: www.sungaibrantas.com Alamat: Jl. Ir. H. Sutami 22 #Kediri, Jawa Timur, #Indonesia Hubungi: Ir Ardi Wisuku As Hp : 08123404288 / 081280804288 / 081359384413 Wa : 085785932870 Terima Kasih, Salam Sukses
Views: 6473 Ir. Ardi Wisuku
Peternak Ikan Cupang Kediri, Terus Menggeliat
 
06:09
Peternak Ikan Cupang Kediri, Terus Menggeliat ikan cupang merupakan salah satu ikan hias yang banyak di gemari oleh pecinta ikan hias, ikan cupang memiliki tubuh mungil dengan sirip yang melebar dengan berbagai varian warna cantik, karena keindahannya tersebut menjadi nilai tersendiri bagi para pecinta ikan hias, selain dari bentuk nya yang cantik, ikan cupang sering juga di jadikan ajang aduan. Pembudidayaan ikan cupang merupakan salah satu peluang bisnis yang sangat menjanjikan, selain pemeliharaanya yang terbilang simple dan tidak merepotkan, cupang dapat menghasilkan keuntungan yang bisa di bilang sangat menguntungkan. Bayu merupakan salah satu pembudidaya ikan cupang yang berada di kelurahan ketami, kecamatan pesantren, kediri. menurutnya hasil omzet yang diperolehnya bisa di bilang lumayan. dan kini mas bayu hanya fokus untuk membudidayakan ikan cupang. Menurut mas bayu budidaya ikan cupang tidak terlalu susah atau memerepotkan. kalau kita sudah mengerti tentang ikan cupang, baik cara menjodohkan indukan ikan cupang, memijahnya, serta jenis-jenis pakannya. Di tempat mas bayu, ia membudidayakan jenis ikan cupang giant, serit, halfmoon, plakat. di tempat mas bayu ini melakukan pemijahan sendiri sampai pembesaran, banyak konsumennya merupakan pembudidaya cupang. Budidaya ikan cupang ini bisa di bilang relatif murah dan terjangkau bagi pemula, dikarenakan ikan cupang tidak seperti ikan hias lainnya yang membutuhkan sirkulasi air menggunakan aerator dan tidak memerlukan lahan untuk kolam yang luas. Untuk pakan nya sendiri ikan cupang umur 0 sampai 2 minggu di beri makan lumut yang halus, sedang kan untuk umur di atas 2 minggu di beri makan cacing merah. Untuk pemasarannya, kebanyakan pelanggan datang langsung atau memesan ke mas bayu, untuk ketersedia stok bibit ikan cupang pelanggan harus menunggu selama 2-3 hari baru bibit bisa di kirim. Untuk harga sendiri ikan cupang sering naik turun tapi di kisaran wajar, walau begitu mas bayu tetap optimis kalau ikan cupang adalah salah satu usaha yang cocok untuk bagi pemula, mengingat modal yang dikeluarkan kecil. G+ | https://plus.google.com/105058845526041748010 Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/Le-Toen-448709012234309/ Jangan Lupa Like Dan Subscribe Channel Kami Le' Toen untuk Video terbaru selanjutnya. https://youtu.be/klSVyraY2Pk Disclaimer: gambar, ataupun video yang ada di Channel ini terkadang berasal dari berbagai sumber media lain. Hak Cipta sepenuhnya dipegang oleh sumber tersebut. Jika ada masalah terkait hal ini, Anda dapat menghubungi kami di sini Email : [email protected] COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act? 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."
Views: 6464 Le' Toen
Pohsarang Church
 
01:56
Pohsarang Church is a catholic church in Kediri, Indonesia built by H. Mclaine Pont in the 1930's, located right at the slope of mount Wilis. The church is unique, in every way. Entering Pohsarang, like entering a temple complex, with many stones. The area around this church complex is indeed the producer of building stones, which is having long, round shape. This was likely the thing inspired the Dutch architect who has an awareness of local architecture and culture context, also to the potential of the surrounding area. The journey inside the Pohsarang Church complex was welcomed by the unique church, with church bells and all catholic stuff, including statues. The unique thing about the church was; the 'down to earth feeling' which is amazing, humble in a language we could use. Not big, tall and typical catholic churches, this church embrace all the potential and context of the area, including the use of gamelan (traditional Javanese music instrument) for the church music. We can not show many photos, due to some limitations when visiting the place, but we are sure, you can find many literature that will make you want to visit the site. But we suggest, if you go to East Java, don't forget to visit the church to add your spatial experience. Inside, there are dioramas in size bigger than human picturing 'the road of the Cross' (sorry if we're wrong to translate this) which is a very interesting object to appreciate, aside of whatever religion (or atheism) you have. This diorama show the meaning of what the Catholic people believe. The whole area is actually 'a theme park' of catholic spiritualism. Help us caption & translate this video! http://amara.org/v/EeMq/
Views: 935 Purnawan Kristanto
Salma Faradhila "Dangerous Woman" | Room Audition 4 |  Rising Star Indonesia 2018
 
06:42
Saksikan Rising Star Indonesia 2018 ------------------------------­----------­------------------- Download Application Rising Star Indonesia : 1. Google Play Store : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.screenz.risingstar_in 2. App Store : https://itunes.apple.com/id/app/rising-star-indonesia/id904309041?mt=8# Subscribe now for more Rising Star Indonesia videos: http://www.youtube.com/RisingStarIndonesia Visit Official Site of Rising Star Indonesia: http://www.risingstarindonesia.com Like Rising Star Indonesia on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RisingStarIndonesia Follow Rising Star Indonesia on Twitter: https://twitter.com/RisingStar_INA Follow Rising Star Indonesia on Instagram: http://instagram.com/risingstar_ina
Views: 418408 Rising Star Indonesia
Idul Fitri 2015 in Indonesia
 
02:37
The content of this video is mine alone and does not necessarily reflect the views of the U.S. Government, the Peace Corps, or the Indonesian Government. A short film about my Idul Fitri experience in Kediri, Indonesia. Many Indonesians claim this is their favorite holiday because it's a time for families to gather and spend time together.
Views: 2026 Max Anderson Films
Ari Ermawan "Ayam Berkokok" | Room Audition 3 | Rising Star Indonesia 2018
 
04:34
Saksikan Rising Star Indonesia 2018 ------------------------------­----------­------------------- Download Application Rising Star Indonesia : 1. Google Play Store : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.screenz.risingstar_in 2. App Store : https://itunes.apple.com/id/app/rising-star-indonesia/id904309041?mt=8# Subscribe now for more Rising Star Indonesia videos: http://www.youtube.com/RisingStarIndonesia Visit Official Site of Rising Star Indonesia: http://www.risingstarindonesia.com Like Rising Star Indonesia on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RisingStarIndonesia Follow Rising Star Indonesia on Twitter: https://twitter.com/RisingStar_INA Follow Rising Star Indonesia on Instagram: http://instagram.com/risingstar_ina
Views: 245244 Rising Star Indonesia
MITA YUSUF ft AIRFLY BAND - SWEET CHILD O MINE
 
06:11
Opening Judika diKediri tirtoyoso . Jangan lupa like n subscribe .
Views: 178 Andipentol GAMING
Arief Irfan "High Hopes" | Room Audition 1 | Rising Star Indonesia 2018
 
05:13
Saksikan Rising Star Indonesia 2018 ------------------------------­----------­------------------- Download Application Rising Star Indonesia : 1. Google Play Store : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.screenz.risingstar_in 2. App Store : https://itunes.apple.com/id/app/rising-star-indonesia/id904309041?mt=8# Subscribe now for more Rising Star Indonesia videos: http://www.youtube.com/RisingStarIndonesia Visit Official Site of Rising Star Indonesia: http://www.risingstarindonesia.com Like Rising Star Indonesia on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RisingStarIndonesia Follow Rising Star Indonesia on Twitter: https://twitter.com/RisingStar_INA Follow Rising Star Indonesia on Instagram: http://instagram.com/risingstar_ina
Views: 464447 Rising Star Indonesia
The Red is mine. Kawasaki ninja 250 FI merah
 
00:46
A little video about my Kawasaki Ninja 250 FI. Hope you guys like it. Music By : Joakim Karud - Great Days Original Music : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9DEMJE7PUA
Views: 482 Revqy Paleva
Dandy and Kozmic Blues special perform @Kediri Indie Music Fest 2016 HQ
 
19:38
Song list : 1. No whisky 2. Kissed another woman 3. Long Distance (new song) 4. Voodoo Chile (Jimi Hendrix) Thanks buat Mas Wahyu "Humaz Music Store", KMK (Komunitas Musik Kediri), Pemkot Kediri dan semuanya yang telah mendukung Kediri Indie Festival 2016 .... KEDIRI YOU BLUES !!!!
Views: 111 Dandy Blues
Hightlights DiesNatalies SMK Negeri 2 Kediri Ke 49 Thn With Voc. Hijau Daun
 
08:12
Acara yang di laksanakan pada Sabtu, 29 September 2014 ini berlangsung sangat meriah. Event yang mengundang Vocalis Hijau Daun, Dide disambut dengan Histeris oleh siswi siswi SMKN Negeri 2 Kediri. Tema acar adalah Raise Up Your Dream in Healt Culture Produced By : Bedjoe Management
Views: 2564 Coupis Cinema
Making and 3D Printed Vespa Logo using 3ds Max and Sli3r Software
 
19:42
A friend of mine asked me if I can 3d print for him the logo of Vespa and I decided to record the process! MORE TUTORIALS: https://gumroad.com/raveecgtutorials Thank you! 🍕PayPal: [email protected] 🍗 https://goo.gl/aQBD8o Music: https://goo.gl/zuht4Q Follow me on FACEBOOK: https://goo.gl/EkrofV Follow me on INSTAGRAM: https://goo.gl/LYh55i
Views: 97 RaveeCG Tutorials
ONE LAST STAND (live) - PHOENIX  (Rise of The Northstar Cover)
 
04:11
One last stand ( HC ), Pare, kediri east java indonesia.Try to perform the song "Phoenix" from Rise of the northstar http://www.facebook.com/onelaststandhc/app_2405167945 www.reverbnation.com/olshc
Views: 1708 PCHF87
Lift Plays Empyrion S10E80 - The Mall
 
33:35
In this episode we try to make the South wing look a bit more like a mall with a food court and kiosks. Playlist for season 10: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLyhaOvstHGRc7Ukyg5ye3Vtmbmgf1YNbp To support me or leave me a tip: paypal: [email protected] https://www.paypal.me/LiftPizzas https://www.patreon.com/LiftPizzas bitcoin:1D2sXtawzbWhd1mYtEbka5noaBHbASoxCd Dash: XgJ5WYEKMaKbXYF8ZBwqK6xxWjnRfn5DWE cash, check, gift cards: PO Box 18 Palmyra WI 53156 (Amazon, WalMart, Target, etc. If a check, write it to "ACR" and yep you can mail cash. Please include an email address where I can contact you.) Anyone who sends a tip within the calendar month will be a supporter for that month and receive all benefits: - I'll add your name to videos - Early Access and Bonus Videos - Discord server Thanks to my supporters: MuffinMan, ScottG, Nick Edwards, JosieR, smg77, Korathal Jones, Gerard Stafleu, Dulux, DawnFox, Darkztar, Hades666, RedSatiin, DataLoreQ, Boudinot1776, TheSlacker64, Mike Stone, Zader Mac, (FU)FunUnlimited, Sharon, Anonymous, Tony D, Steve Sudbury, Lohke, AlexDurrani, Fazer Jorda, Anonymous. My other channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJElURQe05Ujx5JSS2U8EQw How do I click that fast? How do I transfer inventories so quickly? This video explains my mouse setup: https://youtu.be/fzEMHqAmbhs I am using seed 590234. Special rules I will be following in this series: - no mining fallen resource meteorites - no spawning from blueprints - no tech tree - no using other stuff for a base - no "spawn nearby" once I have a home Empyrion is currently in alpha. It is a 3D open world, space survival game. You can travel from planet to space and other planets, and an entire galaxy is planned for future versions. It combines elements of games like Minecraft, Space Engineers, and FPS genre games. Gather resources by mining or raiding, craft things you need, and keep up with your oxygen and food supplies while you build hovercrafts, ships, and both land and space bases. ♫ ♪ Royalty-free music altered for use in this series ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ Intros: "Exit the Premises" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "District Four" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Rocket Power" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Reformat" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Early Riser" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Show Your Moves" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Ready Aim Fire" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Too Cool" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) ♫ ♪ Outros: "Electro_Breaks_Loop" by TeknoAXE Royalty Free Music (http://teknoaxe.com/Link_Code_4.php?q=460) "Thunder and Lightning" by TeknoAXE Royalty Free Music (http://teknoaxe.com/Link_Code_4.php?q=496) "Starships_and_Asteroids" by TeknoAXE Royalty Free Music (http://teknoaxe.com/Link_Code_2.php?q=220) "Super_Galactic_Space_Odyssey" by TeknoAXE Royalty Free Music (http://teknoaxe.com/Link_Code_2.php?q=584) "Urban_Summer_Jungle_Intro_Bits" by TeknoAXE Royalty Free Music (http://teknoaxe.com/Link_Code_2.php?q=409) "Furious Freak" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Show Your Moves" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "BossaBossa" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Daily Beetle" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Pamgaea" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Zazie" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) "Adventures" by A Himitsu (https://youtube.com/Argofox) (https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/adventures) Incompetech music licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Teknoaxe music licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Views: 437 Lift Pizzas
Octoin Global Leadership Conference!
 
01:34
YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER IN THE WORLD OF CRYPTOCURRENCY Very soon in Indonesia the Octoin leaders from all over the world will gather. The chic 5-star hotel will open its doors to everyone who works or is willing to work with us. Accommodation and tickets will be fully paid by the company. Meetings of leaders from different countries and regions will be held for several hours. On them we will share our experience and discuss the development prospects of the project OctoinCoin. Also at this conference between the leaders of OctoinCoin there will be a rally: Mitsubishi Xpander car and two motorcycles: Moto Vario and Moto Scoopy. Invitations to the leader will be sent out in the near future. But if you suddenly do not find yourself among them, if you are not working with us yet, do not despair, at us, in Octoin - everything is possible! Join our team, become a leader and invest in yourself and your future. Do not miss your chance to catch a luck bird! When: January 6, 2018 Where: Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya Number of participants: 1000 Octoin is your reliable partner in the world of cryptocurrency!
Views: 1499 Octoin Coin
RABEN - SCROLLIN
 
02:00
A new random music clip talking about What's going on through the digital internet world. Do not expect anything serious on this one, I did everything by my self instantly. music by: INSL TRK (red-inisial track) * I'll be SCROLLIIIIIIN (up side) Then go (down down) 2x ⁠⁠⁠I was checkin up my phone while I'm scratchin on my backbone whats up with this timeline really got me into that zone I mean its fo real when the shit just got real everybody gettin mad somebody tell me whats the deal from political bullshit to yeezy with his new shit I really dont give a fuck with syahrini and what she did for real thou give me something I need to know forget all that I'm looking for something can make me grow I'll be SCROLLIIIIIIN (up side) Then go (down down) 2x Now why the hell people believe in fake medias or all that status showing that you're needy and if you do, please get a job I mean I got mine but here I'm just doing some fine hiphop unlike dissing all the time killin and sayin that, your head mine man I'd rather find some cat video but the cat was smellin a dead rat and thats nasty yo I'll be SCROLLIIIIIIN (up side) Then go (down down) 2x
Views: 6271 RABEN PENYAMI
[140622] WE-A Empire All Star - Cover Kpop Remix @Hallyu Summer Party 2014
 
19:23
Hello, we are WE-A EMPIRE ALL STAR from Kediri, Indonesia ^^ Please watch & like us at coverdance.org competition : Xavier : http://www.coverdance.org/contest/round1/1722 Xenna : http://www.coverdance.org/contest/round1/1720 Please subcribe us & thanks for watching ^^ Email : [email protected] Official Fanpage : https://www.facebook.com/WA.Edutaiment Official Website :http://wea-edutainment.blogspot.com/ For booked us : 085790773003/08977263180
Views: 400 WE.A Corporation
Electric Bamboo Guitar - Deron Edric's Personal Project 2017 Documentary
 
20:35
This Personal Project was created in collaboration with Indonesian Bamboo Community (IBC), as a requirement for the completion of IB MYP program.
Views: 225 Deron Edric
Athifah Anggraeni "Sampai Jadi Debu" | Room Audition 3 | Rising Star Indonesia 2018
 
05:59
Saksikan Rising Star Indonesia 2018 ------------------------------­----------­------------------- Download Application Rising Star Indonesia : 1. Google Play Store : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.screenz.risingstar_in 2. App Store : https://itunes.apple.com/id/app/rising-star-indonesia/id904309041?mt=8# Subscribe now for more Rising Star Indonesia videos: http://www.youtube.com/RisingStarIndonesia Visit Official Site of Rising Star Indonesia: http://www.risingstarindonesia.com Like Rising Star Indonesia on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RisingStarIndonesia Follow Rising Star Indonesia on Twitter: https://twitter.com/RisingStar_INA Follow Rising Star Indonesia on Instagram: http://instagram.com/risingstar_ina
Views: 1579122 Rising Star Indonesia
sweet child o'mine JAVANESE SINGER VERSION - MBledhoozz!
 
01:24
di nyanyikan saat acara pernikahan oleh tamu penggemar GUNS n ROSES yang gag bisa nonton di jakarta kemaren... hahah
Views: 858 Kuliner Kediri Raya
Anggur Unggulan Balitjestro Pilihan HiipHooray
 
05:16
Video kali ini akan membahas tanaman anggur unggulan yang telah direlease oleh Balitjestro dan telah dipilih oleh channel HiipHooray. Adapun anggur unggulan pilihannya adalah sebagai berikut: 1. Red Prince / Prabu Bestari 2. Cardinal / Probolinggo Super 3. Yellow Belgie / Kediri Kuning 4. Caroline Black Rose (CBR) 5. Isabella 6. Maroo Seedless 7. Alphonso Lavalle
Views: 5301 HiipHooray
jual dewatering screen indonesia in surabaya
 
02:46
Onlin Service : http://wwa.stonecrushersolution.org/solutions/solutions.html This Channel Have Equipments Working Video : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCODZi6acoXcbt0nQmneh6Og Vibrating Screen Surabaya In Indonesia harga vibrating screen swecoipotecabiz jual dewatering screen indonesia in Surabaya Vibrating Screen Mesin penyaringused vibrating screens for sale SAMAC Mining. jual vibrating screen portable harga murah surabaya. jual dewatering screen indonesia in surabaya. Jual Vibrating Screen harga murah distributor 2016 K Series Portable Crushing screen, ...sales vibrating screen surabaya vibrating screen dijual. sales vibrating screen surabaya cleanroominstruments. harga vibrating screen swecoipotecabiz jual dewatering screen indonesia in Surabaya Vibrating Screen Mesin ...jual vibrating screen qy jual vibrating screen qy jual beli crush gear jual mesin stone crusher china di surabaya Thus all the energy from the vibrating motor is imparted directly to . ... harga vibrating screen indonesia List harga stone crusher Buy Vibrating Screen for Crushing Stone in Liberia Then jual dewatering screen indonesia …info jual mesin molen beton di kota bandung in jakarta ...Info Jual Mesin Molen Beton Di Kota Bandung In Jakarta Jakarta Raya Indonesia. harga vibrator beton di jakarta-Shibang Machinery. harga mesin vibrator beton bekas ? Zenith Pertambangan Emas harga mesin vibrator beton bekas. … info jual mesin molen beton di kota bandung in Jakarta … harga bekas alat stone crusher di surabaya in Jakarta ...jual ball mill mineral baru di indonesiaJual Mesin Ball Mill Surabaya, Kondisi Baru maupun Rekondisi dgn . 12 Mei 2017 . Kami dari PMJN Engineering di Surabaya, melayani penjualan mesin ball mill, baik unit mesin ball mill saja maupun satu set lengkap dengan.sales vibrating screen surabaya Hydraulicdriven Track Mobile Plant grizzly feeder for sale uk jual vibrating screen ... jual dewatering screen indonesia in surabaya. jual motor vibrating feeder ... More Info vibrating screen for sale indonesia kalimantan.jual mesin uv bandung - produsen mesin vibrating screen mesin in bandung indonesiaitaly crusher jual dewatering screen indonesia America Crusher. info jual mesin molen beton di kota bandung in Jakarta, Jakarta … Feeder & Screen; Crusher Parts; Mining Equipment; jual mesin screen vibrating in Indonesia. Mendapatkan Harga. Jual Beli Motor Vespa Di Bandung Knalpot original baru bandung.jual alat stone crusher di jakarta - lunarossa-ristorante.eujual dewatering screen indonesia in surabaya; jual mesin grinding surface 600 x 1500; jual rolling ketller; jual mesin penggiling batu phospat; jual crusher dan conveyor; jual price crusher price; jual jaw crusher; jual mesin profile grinding second in uae; jual mesin crusher 30 ton; jual mesin ball mill bodycrusher merek makanan jual mesin jahit second blitar, harga stone crusher mini di indonesia, resmi untuk Stone Crusher merek pengembangan perusahaan sehingga . Menggunakan batu lelang peralatan crusher di usa. Stone crushers, Jaw,, Ice Crusher Manual 2 May, Blitar, Kediri, Purwodadi, Lawang,, Alamat Perusahaan perusahaan di Balikpapan .info jual mesin molen beton di kota bandung in jakarta ...Info Jual Mesin Molen Beton Di Kota Bandung In Jakarta Jakarta Raya Indonesia. harga vibrator beton di jakarta-Shibang Machinery. harga mesin vibrator beton bekas ? Zenith Pertambangan Emas harga mesin vibrator beton bekas. … info jual mesin molen beton di kota bandung in Jakarta … harga bekas alat stone crusher di surabaya in Jakarta ...vibrating screen surabaya Indonesia Crusher harga stone crusher screener bekas and markets ... Harga Vibrating ... and screener rock crusher ex surabaya mesin crusher Plastik 99 ... jual vibrating sieve . Jual Vibrating Screen di Surabaya dengan harga ... coal ore vibrating sieve machine circular self cleaning vibrating ... Get More Info.distributor vibrating screen merk sweco zcrushervibrating sieve vibrating shaker screen sand filter vibration screen; hai wang dewatering vibrating screen vibrating screen manufacturers ... sanbo jaw crusher surabaya indonesia stone crusher surabaya in pt jual vibrating screen sweco SBM ... screenmesh. ... jual motor vibrating feeder limestone indonesia. vibrating coal feeder motorvibrating ...Jual Touch Screen di Surabaya harga murah distributor dan ...Jual Touch Screen di Surabaya di Indonesia, Distributor Touch Screen di Surabaya, Supplier, Dealer, Agen, Importir, Kami mempunyai database terlengkap dan harga termur
Views: 0 Akhmatova Eddie
petra sihombing-mine (cover) BG
 
03:32
vacation after getting UN test , thanks for watching.
" LAGI SYANTIK " -  live in Concert KEN AROK Salatiga - Greta
 
03:47
KEN AROK Live In Concert Lap. Pangsar Sudirman Ambarawa, 18 Juni 2018 #kenarok #fransproduction
[REVIEW] WARDAH NATURE DAILY ALOE SERIES (FACIAL WASH & MULTIFUNCITON GEL) | BAHASA | Putri Fir
 
16:30
Thank You For Watching 😉😘 Product Used : - Wardah Nature Daily Aloe Hydramild Facial Wash (13.500) - Wardah Nature Daily Aloe Hydramlid Multifunction Gel (37.000) Find Me: IG : @putrifir_makeup email : [email protected] About Me~ Umur : 21 y.o Camera : XIAOMI Redmi S2 Editing : Filmora Go Thumbnail : PicsArt Domisili : Kediri, Jatim, Indonesia
POTENTIAL AND CHALLANGES HALAL INDUSTRY IN INDONESIA || DEWI AGUSTIYANA ||
 
03:09
Indonesia has biggest opportunities to make halal industry keep on growing.
Views: 48 dewi agustiyana
TV news Octoin in Indonesia!
 
02:13
YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER IN THE WORLD OF CRYPTOCURRENCY Video Author all rights of CNN https://www.youtube.com/user/CNNindonesia
Views: 21085 Octoin Coin
Cara Trading Bitcoin & Altcoin Cryptocurrency di KuCoin
 
34:54
Altcoin (cryptocurrency) baru banyak listing dan projectnya bagus-bagus seperti Oyster Pearl, Red Pulse, RaiBlocks dll. Daftar KuCoin dan dapatkan diskon trading fee: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=28RwJ subscribe & like. follow instagram saya: https://www.instagram.com/crypto_savage/
Views: 508 Crypto Savage
Peace Corps Couple, Timor-Leste, Video 24: Sailing Indonesia
 
23:27
Peace Corps Couple, Video 24, August 14, 2018. MUSIC: Fredji "Flying High" [No Copyright Music] Download: https://soundcloud.com/fredjimusic YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ueOi5slIU2E Marin Hoxha & Chris Linton "With You" [No Copyright Music] Download: http://ncs.io/WithYouID YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mDu9fnZ4YrY Hyde Free Instrumental“Acoustic Folk Instrumental” [No Copyright Music] Download: https://goo.gl/JV2Nk4 YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKdXVnaHfo8 Markvard "Summer Wild" [No Copyright Music] Download: https://theartistunion.com/tracks/44904f YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_aT7oYfnU8 DISCLAIMER: "The contents of this video are mine personally and do not represent the views of the Peace Corps or the United States Government." VIDEO NOTES: 00:17-00:20 - About to board the boat for the first time 00:46-00:48 - Poor little Becky got a tad sea sick our first day 00:49-00:50 - Scooping water out from under the floor boards 01:31-01:40 - Some of our first attempts at opening the main sail 02:05-02:07 - Cooking at sea can be an adventure in itself 02:08-02:10 - Picking up a mooring at Gili Air 02:36-02:41 - Getting ready for our first ever night dive 02:45-03:38 - Trip with Silje to spot called "Seven Waterfalls" 03:42-03:45 - Olf and Silje getting dinner ready 03:51-04:17 - Going for a jog to the veggie market to stock up 04:22-04:25 - Saying goodbye to our first captain, Maks 04:26-04:28 - Watching a World Cup match 04:52-04:55 - Cocktails and hummus for afternoon snack 05:07-05:15 - Ended up just waiting for the tide to raise a bit and we were off with no drama. 05:43-05:57 - Kevin going to see the monkeys - you can't see them in the video but that beach was covered with them. Kevin went for a closer look but got nervous and turned back. 06:07-06:11 - Dolphins! 06:13-06:37 - Learning and practicing some rope skills 06:56-06:59 - Fixing the navigation lights so we can sail at night 07:10-07:11 - Volcano burp (and 08:18-08:21) 07:12-07:16 - Learning how sails should be positioned in relation to wind direction 07:17-07:25 - Becca and Silje running ish 07:26-07:28 - Cleaning under the floor boards again 08:08-08:17 - Seeing a traditional boat being built 08:27-08:32 - Ocean showers when we ran out of fresh water on board 10:03-10:10 - Pulling up the anchor by hand when the windlass broke 10:15-10:30 - Sailing through the Darat Passage - A beautiful yet narrow and shallow strait north of Komodo Island known for its heavy current and large shark populations 10:48-11:26 - You can't really tell in the video, but this beach is pink! 11:50-12:14 - Going to see some Dragons! 12:28-12:42 - By our last day, we felt like pros:) 12:54-12:58 - Of course as soon as we got back to Timor (even though still on the Indonesian side), we ran into a lady we know from the next village over. Gotta love Timor.
Views: 150 Peace Corps Couple
sweet child of mine ( cover ) budak jalanan
 
01:40
just for fun :) suddenly play then record it :)
Views: 784 Muhammad Adnan
One Last Stand - Pride of Mine
 
02:40
One Last Stand - Pride of Mine Against All Failure, 2017 Dysphonic Records
NIF - Above The Sky (album teaser)
 
03:46
ABOVE THE SKY is OUT NOW, stream here https://youtu.be/A-vfogdbdGU Instrumental progressive metal / ambient / post rock from Kediri, Indonesia This album coming out early 2018, available on Bandcamp, and many more.... Bandcamp: https://nifmusic.bandcamp.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/newinterstellarflight/
Views: 214 NIF
CADAVER live @ KEDIRI TOTAL EXTREME #23 (Aransemen METALLICA - WHEREVER I MAY ROAM)
 
04:15
Perjalanan CADAVERband menuju kediri, LIVE perform METALLICA - WHEREVER I MAY ROAM. dan diselingi beberapa sample lagu.
Views: 970 getih cadaver