Home
Search results “Gor mining kediri indonesia”
Hot wheels Photography Kediri, kopdar sambil bikin diorama Hotphy Kediri Raya
 
08:02
Kumpul bersama pecinta hotwheels seluruh Kediri Raya di taman sekartaji, sambil bermain, bercanda, tukar informasi dan pengetahuan tentang hotwheels, dan membuat diorama
Views: 1641 penta pewe
Confused live in GNI Kediri
 
05:35
Downtownboys| StandYour6round
Views: 126 Rizki Aditya
PC Vlog 2 | Kediri
 
04:44
Hi friends! Sorry I've been MIA for the past 3 months. Now that I have reliable internet access again, I will be able to upload more frequently! Enjoy. ------- Contact Information ------- ► Email: [email protected] ► Instagram: ms.sia.chang ► Blog: http://luckicharms.weebly.com/ *** The contents of this blog are mine personally and do not reflect any position of the U.S. government or the Peace Corps.
Views: 201 Sia Chang
Cover Petra Sihombing-Mine SMK Negeri 2 Kediri
 
02:23
Indonesian People. Halo we are NASSIE (Naya and Yossie ) we hope you enjoy this video . Fb : Fitri So Nice twitter : @irianti_96 Pin BB : 2A59FD84 Fb : Yossie Putri Octaviani Ig : @yossiepooh Twitter : @yossie863 Pin BB : 7CA36D3F
Views: 332 Fitri Nur Hayati
ONE OK ROCK'ers Kediri Documentary : We Are Family (Photos of June 2016 - January 2017).
 
09:53
ONE OK ROCK'ers Kediri is a Japanese band club based in Kediri, East Java, Indonesia. It was established on 18 July, 2016. We usually hold gathering once in two weeks. And often attend Japanese festival held in cities near to Kediri. For you guys who live in Kediri, don't hesitate to join us. 'Cause we'll be your 2nd family of course. Thank you very much. ^_^ Song title(s) in the video : 1. ONE OK ROCK - Wherever You Are. 2. ONE OK ROCK - The Beginning. Official accounts : Facebook : ONE OK ROCKers [Regional Kediri] Instagram : ONEOKROCK_KEDIRI
WRAP Thousands refuse to flee as Indonesian volcano primes for blast, volcanologist
 
01:16
SHOTLIST Sempu village, Kediri 1. Various of smoking volcano 2. Motorbike riding past with volcano in the distance Ngancar village, Kediri 3. Farmer tending to his crop 4. SOUNDBITE: (Indonesian) Seger, villager: Q. Why are you still working? A. I have to do it because this is my job and I'm not afraid of being here. Q. Are you ready to evacuate if the volcano erupts? A. At the moment, I don't think I need to evacuate, maybe later." 5. Farmer tending to his crop 6. Various of farmer digging his field 7. Various of farmer working in field 8. Farmer digging in his field at dusk Sugih Waras, Kediri - 4 November 2007 9. SOUNDBITE (Indonesian) Surono (goes by a single name), volcanologist: "I saw black smoke coming out of the lake, and I believe it is because it is trying to break up the material which covers the crater, but until now we still haven't seen any eruption yet." 10. Cutaway of cameraman 11. Wide of Surono, surrounded by journalists STORYLINE A deadly Indonesian volcano spewed clouds of white smoke Sunday as the temperature of its crater lake soared. But thousands of residents defied warnings of a major eruption, choosing to tend sugar cane crops and livestock on its slopes. A top scientist monitoring Mount Kelud said the temperature of its crater lake had reached 76 degrees Celsius (168 Fahrenheit), -a rise of more than 25 Celsius (77 F) over the last 24 hours, indicating a blast could be imminent. The spike indicated magma within the volcano was very close to breaking through to the surface, possibly sending a torrent of mud, ash and rock known as lahar pouring down the mountain, said Indonesian volcanologist, Surono, who uses a single name. "I saw black smoke coming out of the lake, and I believe it is because it is trying to break up the material which covers the crater, but until now we still haven't seen any eruption yet," he said. Despite the threat, authorities said 25,000 people were ignoring evacuation orders and remained in the danger zone around Kelud. There was no attempt made to stop people from travelling inside a 10-kilometre (6-mile) zone around the peak that officials said was off-limits. Kelud is one of more than 100 active volcanoes in Indonesia and has been on the highest alert level for more than two weeks, but on Saturday recorded a spike in activity that led scientists to incorrectly declare that an eruption had begun. The mountain is in the heart of densely populated Java island. While warning of a possible eruption, scientists have also said a blast may be small or gradual in nature, or might not happen at all given the unpredictable nature of the 1,731-metre (5,679-foot) mountain. On Saturday, Kelud recorded non-stop volcanic tremors as well as a surge in temperature in its lake. Monitors fled their observation posts convinced an eruption had begun, but were unable to visually confirm it because the mountain was shrouded in fog. They later said it had not erupted. In 1990, Mount Kelud killed more than 30 people and injured hundreds. In 1919, a powerful explosion killed at least 5,160 people. For weeks, authorities have pleaded with villagers to move to tent camps or government buildings, but have faced resistance. Many people have insisted on staying behind to tend crops or look after their houses. You can license this story through AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/metadata/youtube/0261b8e87c482dd686772564cb2b02f5 Find out more about AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/HowWeWork
Views: 28 AP Archive
Octoin Conference Kediri MENANG DENGAN MODAL KEMBALI PADA TRADING CRYPTOCURRENCY INDONESIA 2018
 
01:18
MITRA ANDA YANG DAPAT DIANDALKAN DI DUNIA CRYPTOCURRENCY  DAFTAR INVESTASI https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC  Octoin memiliki lebih dari 25 dompet, dan merupakan pertukaran terbaik dari semua mata uang REGISTER https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC MENANG UANG PERTAMBANGAN PADA WAKTU YANG SAMA ZCASH DAN ETHEREUM EXCHANGE IN COINS ANDA INGIN SANGAT BAIK PLATFORM PERTAMBANGAN PERTAMBANGAN INVESTASI DAN MATA UANG OCC JANGAN LEWATKAN KESEMPATAN INI SUPER GOOD KOPI MATA KULIAH INVESTASI YANG LEBIH BAIK DENGAN MODAL KEMBALI INVESTASI YANG PROFESIONAL UANG PASIF, ICOS DAN PERTAMBANGAN 2017 2018 incloude  https://incloude.com/en/register?ref=riqueza99, pandex https://pandex.org/en/register?ref=kSLIPEI, pilih modal https://elect.capital/invite/687251, grup biotik https : //biotic-group.ltd? ref = 192251, kelompok rantai https://chain.group/19195, kolam pertambangan listrik https://www.powerminingpool.com/index.php?ref=riqueza99, modal resonansi https: //resonance-capital.eu/mlidiam, octoin ethereum zach https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC  LENDING BINARYCOIN https://wallet.binarycoin.io/#/login/sign-up/bGlkaWFtaWhhbGk5QGdtYWlsLmNvbQ atau https://goo.gl/HE7rQt BITCONNECT https://bitconnect.co/?ref=succes31 atau https://bitconnect.co/?ref=riqueza24 atau https://goo.gl/nWxiGc dan https://goo.gl/bs21fW HEXTRACOIN https://hextracoin.co/register?referrer=riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/diwZEx REGALCOIN https://regalcoin.co/ref/RIQUEZA99 atau https://goo.gl/wACZ1E DAVORCOIN https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=4076FE atau https://goo.gl/UVfzSo WESTERNCOIN https://www.westerncoin.co/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/nQkwuE POLYNETWORK http://ico.polynetwork.org/signup/exito31 u https://goo.gl/uye7sC HomeBlockCoin https://homeblockcoin.com/u/riqueza99 dan https://homeblockcoin.com/wgjxzzil ETHCONNECT https://ethconnect.net/ref/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/dCfu7N BITSERIAL https://bitserial.io/register?sp=riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/AW1Q63 Exchange EXCHANGE https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=a0776235 Lebih banyak rekomendasi REGISTER https://www.nagaico.com/?refcode=nbjvbn SUPER GOOD LIVE TRADING PLATFORM ETORO COPIER CORRIDORS MT4 WINDOWS CRIPTOMONEDAS EURO DOLAR GOLD DAFTAR https://www.areszcoin.com/register?referrer=riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/oFRW1n daftar REGISTER ICO https://www.eigencoin.co/register?ref=qwktv REGISTER ico https://vcxcoin.com/system/signup?userName=riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/wShbd8 BUY BNK BANKERA COIN SPECTROCOIN KE 0.017 CENT TODAY REGISTER HERE https://spectrocoin.com/en/signup.html?referralId=1767603286 PENDAFTARAN IMPOR YANG LEBIH PENTING https://www.bitcoingrowthbot.io/?mwr=5946-c39f1478 20 COINS GRATIS UNTUK SETIAP REFERED DAFTAR https://sficoin.co/ref/riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/eUe6Q2 Daftar https://wallet.tex.io/register?ref=riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/Bw4Fom  Ico https://goldgate.io/bggl2gvZugBgZbSqAS Lebih banyak Daftar DAN Rujukan ICO YOKUCOIN Rujukan: https://yokucoin.com/register/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/68McG8 SUDAH DI KEMAJUAN 2 HARGA DOLLAR DARI 10 MATA UANG MINGGU MINIMUM MASIH SAMPAI PADA WAKTU UNTUK MEMBELI Daftar https://numivcoin.com/?r=exito31 ATAU https://goo.gl/81HBCy LEBIH BAIK ICOS DAFTAR http://wake.unixcoin.com/register?referrer=riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/9kDEUq DAFTAR https://goldgate.io/bggl2gvZugBgZbSqAS DAFTAR https://www.bitcoingrowthbot.io/?mwr=5946-c39f1478 ATAU https://goo.gl/RNAvLY DAFTAR di Ico Lending https://bitchamps.co/ref/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/QWccLS  ICO PLATAFORM REAL REGISTRASI REAL YANG PENTING https://ifan.io/r/10530/ atau https://goo.gl/d1YkTb DAFTAR https://sficoin.co/ref/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/rYKxS3 Daftar https://ico.ideacoin.co/invite/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/6ofHrW DAFTAR http://neoconnect.io/u/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/QW4o7A Untuk setiap 1 NeoConnect kami akan meluncurkan dari 2 NeoConnectGOLD (senilai $ 25). SIAPKAN UNTUK MENANG DENGAN PROYEK BESAR NEOCONNECT Daftar ico https://www.oaccoin.com/register/?af=11165 Daftar ico https://legendcoin.co/?ref=qfjhy REKOMENDASI ​​LEBIH LANJUT https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E4rZJp   REGISTER ico https://utrust.io Tautan referensi: https://www.westerncoin.co/riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/nQkwuE REGISTER ICO https://mybettercoin.com/office/?ref=544 ATAU https://goo.gl/VczMTN DAFTAR https://bitrootz.io/register?ref=riqueza99 atau https://goo.gl/9z2KsN DAFTAR https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC atau https://goo.gl/19cj37 PERTAMBANGAN ETHEREUM DALAM OTOMATIS, BUY OCC A 1 $ MINIMUM $ 50 DI BTC ATAU ETH https://bitfintech.io?ref=riqueza99 ATAU https://goo.gl/6cnUkG ciuman dan selamat hari Dengarkan dompet bitcoin 14iwsmZPGdmQdTn22QsWPZwSHwe1zVTsmi menyumbangkan dompet BTC 1ZcCenH7v5ErkbRia4xgWoPvMAUDXU7b4 donasi ethereum dompet 0xdE0232cAc42ffBe3dA3510aC25bB13A166977FBf menyumbangkan dompet uang tunai bitcoinCASH 1AivDpXaU5TRM5Yw6zpMYpreJHHndaoo9d
MEMORIES OF DESTROYED - KEDIRI POST HARDCORE
 
19:13
Kediri Post Hardcore https://www.facebook.com/Memories-Of-Destroyed-143977305693610/ Fakta 00:01 Hilang Dalam Kelam 03:56 Liar (Acoustic Cover Of MFP) 07:26 Tergores Luka 12:03 My Story 15:48 Dedy Headbangers | Info Blog http://dedyheadbangers.blogspot.co.id/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Dedyheadbangers93/ Twitter https://twitter.com/dedynmusic Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dedyheadbangers/
Views: 1828 Dedy Headbangers
My Life 2013 - 2014 (Senior High School 1 Kediri, East Java)
 
03:35
This is the lite version. I am not going to upload the full version soon because it takes a long time (almost 30 minutes duration! /omg) and the size is too big. Please enjoy this video while I search for any alternatives for the full version :P Thanks for watching ^_^ *any comments will be appreciated :) The background music is not mine, it belongs to the respected owners.
Views: 35 Codename MZ
ONE OK ROCK'ers Kediri Goes to Event, GNI Kediri. 20/11/2016.
 
03:48
Kediri, East Java, Indonesia. Song title(s) in the video : 1. ONE OK ROCK - Taking Off (Instrumental). Official accounts : Facebook : ONE OK ROCKers [Regional Kediri] Instagram : ONEOKROCK_KEDIRI
XI - UPW 1 of SMKN 2 KEDIRI (T-ONE) traditional dance Rebyong
 
11:05
Again! A special stage from XI - UPW 1 or you can call 11 Tourism 1 (T-ONE). they dancing a traditional dance from Java called REBYONG dance. And, our dancers is... Jeje with blue kebaya. Intan with purple kebaya. Tara with green kebaya. And Fransiska with pink too red kebaya. you do good guys!! Love you~
Views: 101 Siska Dwi Palupi
Laporan dan Testimoni Arminovit + D'mineral Sal DOD SJ35 - Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa
 
01:17
#info #perternakan #bebek #pedaging #hibrida #indonesia jumlah #dod = 505 ekor kematian = 5 ekor umur = 26 hari total pakan = 19 sak atau 950 kg berat rata2 = lihat di foto video laporan dod sj35 berat 1.3 dalam umur 26 hari dengan menggunakan pakan full pur pabrik dan sekaligus video testimoni dari penggunaan produk arminovit + dmineral sal, Tertarik untuk berternak #bebek #pedaging? silahkan hubungi kami. kami bisa mengirim dari #sabang sampai #merauke. Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa Jl. Ir. H. Sutami 22 #Kediri, Jawa Timur, #Indonesia Hubungi: Ir Ardi Wisuku As Hp : 08123404288 / 081280804288 / 081359384413 Wa : 085785932870 website: www.kudahitamperkasa.co.id Terima Kasih, Salam Sukses
Views: 806 Ir. Ardi Wisuku
Mars - Training Indonesian Farmers in Sustainable Cocoa Production
 
04:24
- Video produced by Global Initiatives - The people of Luwu Raya, South Sulawesi, Indonesia have been growing cocoa since the 1980s. Now climate change and a disinterested younger generation of farmers are making the industry even more unsustainable. Experts are warning of a future shortfall of 1 billion kg cocoa by 2020, caused by rising demand for chocolate and reduced crop production due to climate change. To help solve the issue, global manufacturer Mars has set up their own training program in Indonesia where it trains farmers to become Cocoa Doctors where they are taught modern farming methods along with business knowledge to help increase productivity, yields, and income. Here is the story of Alexander, a successful cocoa doctor.
Views: 1037 Global Initiatives
Uang Crypto Octocoin Aset Digital di Masa Depan | AGTV
 
04:36
Simak terus berita terkini di wilayah Kediri, Blitar, Nganjuk, Tulungagung dan Trenggalek serta daerah lain di Jawa Timur melalui www.agtvnews.com. Atau kunjungi media sosial kami untuk update berita terbaru, facebook: www.fb.com/agtv.channel Twitter: @agtv_news Instagram: @agtvnews Anda juga bisa mengirimkan informasi peristiwa teraktual berupa foto atau video diemail: [email protected] ------------------------------------ Susunan Redaksi: Penanggung Jawab Produksi: Wigun Marketing: Yunita Mawardianti, Nita Hendriana, Khusnaeni Hidayah. Alamat Redaksi: Perum Mojoroto Indah B-30, Kota Kediri, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Subscribe Channel Kami untuk Video terbaru selanjutnya.
Views: 725 AGTV News
Perceptions in Paradise #73 - that moment when...
 
14:46
Follow me on Instagram & discover exclusive pictures : @sjbaliyt No 73 of Perceptions (former Daily Observations) in Paradise featuring: bus race no focks given doesn't look safe rain catcher exhaust BMW S1000XR sound jizzery don't know where to look first plays with phone & rolls back into me a well deserved rev bomb what i wish would happen to red light jumpers dangerous and stupid beep beep beep is Bali's majestic Mount Agung gonna blow? that moment when... make noise not war taxi's are just ugh... special electric grom? * just a bit filtering classic cars *i found out later that this was actually the 'Selis Trail' apparently produced in Indonesia well at least sold as such here, a bit of further research shows that a Chinese company produces them "as well", both coincidentally ;) based on the new Honda grom design ******************************* TIME TO GIVE SOMETHING BACK ! You’re a motovlogger ( or have an motorcycle related channel ) with less than 3000 subscribers and would like to get your channel featured in one my Perceptions (Daily Observations) in Paradise? Send me a 1-2 min high resolution clip/trailer of your channel, the requirements are: - should be in 1080p with 30fps ( better 60fps ) anything else will be re-rendered to my needs and there might be quality loss! - render your clips in a bit rate no less than 8-10bit (max 35bit) - no copyright music or other material - tell me a bit about yourself in a very very short introduction text ( this will be posted on the YT description later as well ) - feel free to watermark your clip - i accept only clips send to me via dropbox or similar, i will not download them from Youtube - send me your entry to [email protected] ONLY, entries send via social media might get lost I can’t guarantee that and when your clip will be used, I always will see how it fits into the particular observations. I obviously will give priority to channels who have supported me in the past, but everyone is welcome… no exceptions ! PLEASE DO NOT expect an major impact from this, my channel is way to small, but we're all here for the fun ! Cheers SJ I'm not a #motovlogger, just a guy who loves motorcycles & uploads stuff to daaa web thingy #JustRide & #Explore | 🕉 #Bali - #Indonesia | 🎥 #YouTube | 🍆 #sjbali l 🏍 It doesn't matter what you ride, as long as you ride! #WeAreOne All rights of this video are mine. No reproduction for media/news/YouTube is allowed without prior written permission. LIKE, COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE ! Thanks for watching and your support ! Suckscribe: http://www.youtube.com/sjbali Stalk the sh*t out of me: ⚫ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sjbaliyt ⚫ Twitter: https://twitter.com/sjbaliyt ⚫ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sjbaliYT/ Bike: Kawasaki Z250 Camera(s): Drift Ghost-S, Xiaomi Yi 4K, Xiaomi Yi, ION Air Pro, Audio Recorders: Sony & Zoom H2n Editor: Sony Vegas Pro I'm not a #motovlogger, just a guy who loves motorcycles & uploads stuff to daaa web thingy #JustRide & #Explore | 🕉 #Bali - #Indonesia | 🎥 #YouTube | 🍆 #sjbali l 🏍 It doesn't matter what you ride, as long as you ride! #WeAreOne All rights of this video are mine. No reproduction for media/news/YouTube is allowed without prior written permission.
Views: 2830 sjbali
Idul Fitri 2015 in Indonesia
 
02:37
The content of this video is mine alone and does not necessarily reflect the views of the U.S. Government, the Peace Corps, or the Indonesian Government. A short film about my Idul Fitri experience in Kediri, Indonesia. Many Indonesians claim this is their favorite holiday because it's a time for families to gather and spend time together.
Views: 1927 Max Anderson Films
Indonesian workers heading towards cryptocurrencies
 
01:05
Partner: Bitclave - https://www.bitclave.com/en/ https://steemit.com/@kcnnews Even small towns in Indonesia uses Bitcoin. Indonesian migrant workers send money to their families in digital currencies. Cointelegraph reports that, according to the statistics, in 2010 Indonesian migrant workers who work abroad in such countries as Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, China, the United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar sent back home more than $5 mln and the banks were getting their cut of $429 million. Nowadays the cryptocurrencies are pulling this sum down further. Tuur Demester, the editor-in-chief at Adamant Research states on his twitter that people all over Indonesia are getting used to cryptocurrencies. People got over the fundamental shift in their perception, while the liquidity of the cryptocurrencies continues to grow. Info: Bitcoingarden - https://bitcoingarden.org Coinidol - https://coinidol.com/ To add subtitles: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_p... Do you like our video?
Views: 88 KCN News
OCTOIN OFFICIAL TRADING MINING, EXCHANGE MORE 30 CRYPTOCURRENCY, FOR GLOBAL LEADERS 2018
 
04:26
REGISTER https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC SE is looking for leaders in all countries for octoin job offers, trade, mining, exchange, trading YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER IN THE WORLD OF CRYPTOCURRENCE Soon in Indonesia will meet Octoin leaders from around the world. The elegant 5-star hotel will open its doors to all those who work or are willing to work with us. Accommodation and tickets will be paid in full by the company. The meetings of leaders from different countries and regions will be held for several hours. In them we will share our experience and discuss the development prospects of the OctoinCoin project. Also in this conference between the leaders of OctoinCoin there will be a rally: the Mitsubishi Xpander car and two motorcycles: Moto Vario and Moto Scoopy. The requirements to win the prices in the conference lottery in Indonesia! From the beginning, the Octoin company emphasizes the loyalty of its customers and partners. On January 6, 2018 in Surabaya (Indonesia) will take place the Great Octoin Conference, which will be attended by all Leaders from different countries. In this conference there will be a lottery for a Mitsubishi Xpander car and some scooters. Attention! Any Octoin user in Indonesia who has OCC's investment portfolio can become the owner of the car. What is required for this: 1) Register (or already have) a wallet in Octoin https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC 2) Have in the balance an investment portfolio of: No less than 100 OCC for participating in the scooter lottery for Honda Scoopy and Honda Vario. No less than 1000 OCC for participating in the lottery of a Mitsubishi Xpander supermobile. The final registration date for the lottery is January 4, 2018. The winners will be chosen in real time by the method of random number generation. We are happy to admit you as an honorable guest to the Octoin Indonesia Conference that will take place on January 6, 2018! We are pleased to admit you as an honored guest to the Octoin Indonesia Conference that will take place on January 6, 2018. We estimate your contribution to the prosperity of the Octoin company, its ambitions and its motivation. During this trip, the company will cover the cost of the flight and accommodation BE AWARE. We remind you that all invited-leaders will have to deliver 10-15 speeches from the stage during the event. Kindly give us the text of your speech through your personal assistant in Leadership Chat Octoin is your reliable partner in the world of cryptocurrency. Invitations will be sent to the leader in the near future. But if suddenly you are not among them, if you still do not work with us, do not despair, in Octoin: everything is possible! Join our team, become a leader and invest in yourself and your future. Do not miss the chance to catch a lucky bird! When: January 6, 2018 Where: Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya Number of participants: 1000 DO YOU WANT TO BE AN OCTOIN LEADER? more than 30 exchange of critpocurrency, mining eth and zec, trading 7 cryptocurency and much more join and you will discover the largest community in cryptocurrencies, events awards, ico loans occ, employment, we look for leaders in all languages ​​and in all countries of the world , be the first to reach the top, win automatically with a good performance in cryptocurrencies and dollars REGISTER https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC Spanish video https://youtu.be/Fu6mCfuE4oU OCTOIN ESPAÑOL ANALYSIS OF THE PLATFORM TRADING MINING CRYPTOCURRENCY PROYECT 2018 video record https://youtu.be/5VSQN83EfYE video how to invest https://youtu.be/eKoQFV2iic0 register a great long-term opportunity https://octoin.com/6829746253OCC video english video english https://youtu.be/rP89cFJMLHE Octoin HOW TO MAKE A DEPOSIT COMMERCIALIZING THE BTC WITH THE RETURN OF THE CAPITAL CRYPTOVERENCE, MINING English video https://youtu.be/HYkH0fgm1Y4 Octoin Multi wallet HOW TO USE INVESTMENT, CRITICAL MINING, AUTOMATIC OPERATION ALEMAN VIDEO https://youtu.be/piD4ODQvvqw turkey video https://youtu.be/S492e9zpLkE turkey video https://youtu.be/wrlOtHGlSwk VIDEO PORTUQUEZ https://youtu.be/hioEOd2XtKE https://youtu.be/bZnyJTrXIn8 CRYPTOCURENCY PORTUGUEZ chinez video https://youtu.be/88O6CAsmfqo chinese https://youtu.be/FsT6Tv10Z34 indonesia video tv https://youtu.be/qJQeNN8P5W8 https://youtu.be/FlMwwovT_To ein Kuss und einen schönen Tag     BTC Bitcoin DONATE 14iwsmZPGdmQdTn22QsWPZwSHwe1zVTsmi BTC 1ZcCenH7v5ErkbRia4xgWoPvMAUXU7b4  Ethereum 0xdE0232cAc42ffBe3dA3510aC25bB13A166977FBf  Bitcoin Cash 1AivDpXaU5TRM5Yw6zpMYpreJHHndaoo9d
Bebek Petelur Nipple Drinker pada Bebek Petelur (For Duck) - Cv Kuda Hitam Perkasa
 
00:30
Dokumentasi penggunaan #Nipple Drinker Khusus untuk #Bebek pada bebek #petelur atau yang biasa disebut, tempat minum otomatis. Didalam video, bebek tidak kesulitan untuk mencari air minum / minum dari Nipple Drinker. dan menurut laporan yang kami terima, tdk mempengaruhi kwalitas #telur. silahkan konsultasi sebelum penggunaan Anda bisa memesan Nipple Driker melalui kami. bisa dikirim dari sabang sampai merauke Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa Jl. Ir. H. Sutami 22 #Kediri, Jawa Timur, #Indonesia Hubungi: Ir Ardi Wisuku As Hp : 08123404288 / 081280804288 / 081359384413 Wa : 085785932870 website: www.kudahitamperkasa.co.id Terima Kasih, Salam Sukses
Views: 3579 Ir. Ardi Wisuku
The biggest Octoin conference! Surabaya Indonesia 6.01.2018
 
04:38
Global Leadership Conference in Indonesia! 1000 participants! Very soon in Indonesia the Octoin leaders from all over the world will gather. The chic 5-star hotel will open its doors to everyone who works or is willing to work with us. Accommodation and tickets will be fully paid by the company. Meetings of leaders from different countries and regions will be held for several hours. On them we will share our experience and discuss the development prospects of the project OctoinCoin. Also at this conference between the leaders of OctoinCoin there will be a rally: Mitsubishi Xpander car and two motorcycles: Moto Vario and Moto Scoopy. Invitations to the leader will be sent out in the near future. But if you suddenly do not find yourself among them, if you are not working with us yet, do not despair, at us, in Octoin - everything is possible! Join our team, become a leader and invest in yourself and your future. Do not miss your chance to catch a luck bird! When: January 6, 2018 Where: Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya Number of participants: 1000 The requirements for winning the prices at conference lottery in Indonesia! From the very start, the Octoin company is emphasizing on the loyalty of its clients and partners. On January 6, 2018 in Surabaya (Indonesia) the Octoin Grand Conference will take place where all Leaders from different countries will attend. At this conference there will be a lottery for a car Mitsubishi Xpander and a few scooters. Attention! Any user of Octoin in Indonesia who has got the investment portfolio of OCC can become the car owner. What is required for this: 1) To register (or to already have) a wallet at Octoin.com. 2) To have on the balance an investment portfolio of: * Not less than 100 OCC for participating at the scooter lottery for Honda Scoopy and Honda Vario. ** Not less than 1000 OCC for participating in the lottery for a super car Mitsubishi Xpander. Final date of registration for the lottery is January 4, 2018. The winners will be chosen in the real time by random numbers generating method. We are happy to admit you as an honorable guest to Octoin Indonesia Conference which will take place on the 6th January 2018! We are happy to admit you as an honorable guest to Octoin Indonesia Conference which will take place on the 6th January 2018 We highly estimate your contribution to the prosperity of Octoin company, your ambitions and motivation. During this trip company will bare the expenses for the flight and accommodation NB. We remind you that all the invited guest-leaders will have to deliver 10-15 speech from the stage during the event. Kindly, provide us with the text of your speech through your personal assistant in Leadership Chat Octoin is your reliable partner in the world of cryptocurrency!
Views: 20355 Octoin Coin
NIF - Above The Sky (album teaser)
 
03:46
ABOVE THE SKY is OUT NOW, stream here https://youtu.be/A-vfogdbdGU Instrumental progressive metal / ambient / post rock from Kediri, Indonesia This album coming out early 2018, available on Bandcamp, and many more.... Bandcamp: https://nifmusic.bandcamp.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/newinterstellarflight/
Views: 206 NIF
GODFATHER INDONESIA - BANTAI MATI | STUDIO LIVE (FIGHT FOR FREEDOM ALBUM)
 
02:49
GODFATHER is a 5 piece metalcore band act from Lumajang, East Java, Indonesia. To keep up to date with everything that we do, subscribe to our channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOiP... Check us on social media : Like: https://www.facebook.com/godfather_id Listen: https://www.soundcloud.com/godfather_id Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOiP_jIp9IWehrbzD-MqDEA?&ab_channel=Godfatherofficial Follow: https://www.instagram.com/godfather_id/ Booking Contact Email : [email protected] Phone / WA 082131507171 PLEASE!!! LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE !!! Thanks brad,
Views: 393 Godfather official
Gudang Garam Surya 16 Kretek Cigarette Review
 
09:00
Click the link below for my only recommended online site for buying cigarettes! https://www.CiggiesWorld.Ch https://www.ciggiesworld.ch/product/gudang-garam-surya-16/ Be sure to check out my Twitch channel and follow me there. Turn on notifications so you can see when I go live and you can stop in and say hi! http://twitch.tv/ThePoorboyX Want to donate? You can if you want, I will never ask for donations but they are always appreciated and I am blessed to have so many loyal supporters! You can donate with the link below. Any donations that I get here on YouTube will be used to buy more items (non tobacco) to review here on this channel! Also be sure to add a note if you donate and if you want something specific reviewed you can let me know. https://goo.gl/q7bu7n Thank you all for the support over the years! Although I am no longer making tobacco related reviews they will always hold a special place with me. For everyone that has stuck with me through the transition I really appreciate it! For those of you that have come to Twitch and said hi, I love you all! I love creating content and posting online. Stay lit and Smoke on!
Views: 309730 ThePoorboyX
Pawiwahan EKA&YUNUS 16.05.2018
 
04:15
**** PERFECT ***** I found a love for me Darling just dive right in, and follow my lead Well I found a girl, beautiful and sweet I never knew you were the someone waiting for me Cause we were just kids when we fell in love Not knowing what it was, I will not give you up this time But darling just kiss me slow, your heart is all I own And in your eyes you’re holding mine Baby I’m dancing in the dark, with you between my arms Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favourite song When you said you looked a mess, I whispered underneath my breath But you heard it, darling you look perfect tonight Well I found a woman, stronger than anyone I know She shares my dreams, I hope that someday I’ll share her home I found a love, to carry more than just my secrets To carry love, to carry children of our own We are still kids, but we’re so in love, fighting against all odds I know we’ll be alright this time Darling just hold my hand, be my girl, I’ll be your man I see my future in your eyes Baby I’m dancing in the dark, with you between my arms Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favourite song When I saw you in that dress, looking so beautiful I don’t deserve this, darling you look perfect tonight Baby I’m dancing in the dark, with you between my arms Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favourite song I have faith in what I see Now I know I have met an angel in person And she looks perfect, no I don’t deserve this You look perfect tonight
Views: 291 Eka Pujayanti
Tin separating jig machine
 
01:05
http://www.jxscmining.net the jig machine is a gravity concentrating machine, can be used to separating tin, tungsten, gold, manganese, chrome, coltan ore . We are a leading manufacturer of jig concentrator, our jig separators have installed in many mining project. This project is a tin processing plant located in Indonesia. We provide the complete line machine and installation service.
Rolling Thunder - I Rode Mine - 2015
 
02:37
I rode my Vespa, made new friends, and had a great time
Views: 551 wildbill1911A1
Part 1 - Bebek Hibrida / Pedaging Nipple Drinker Bebek (For Duck) - Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa
 
00:29
Dokumentasi penggunaan Nipple Drinker Khusus untuk #Bebek pada bebek SJ30P produksi Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa Kediri. Didalam video, bebek yg berumur 14 hari tidak kesulitan untuk mencari air minum / minum dari Nipple #Drinker. Anda bisa memesan Nipple Driker melalui kami. bisa dikirim dari sabang sampai merauke Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa Jl. Ir. H. Sutami 22 #Kediri, Jawa Timur, #Indonesia Hubungi: Ir Ardi Wisuku As Hp : 08123404288 / 081280804288 / 081359384413 Wa : 085785932870 website: www.kudahitamperkasa.co.id Terima Kasih, Salam Sukses
Views: 517 Ir. Ardi Wisuku
Tutorial Pemancingan Bebek untuk Nipple Drinker (For Duck) - Cv. Sungai Brantas
 
01:47
Video teknik pemancingan bebek petelur / pedaging agar mengetahui tempat minumnya / nipple drinker. Menggunakan nipple drinker khusus bebek, sangat praktis dan evesien, karena obat / vaksin / vitamin tidak terbuang sia-sia, disamping itu menghemat pemakaian air, tidak becek. Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa website: www.kudahitamperkasa.co.id Cv. Sungai Brantas website: www.sungaibrantas.com Alamat: Jl. Ir. H. Sutami 22 #Kediri, Jawa Timur, #Indonesia Hubungi: Ir Ardi Wisuku As Hp : 08123404288 / 081280804288 / 081359384413 Wa : 085785932870 Terima Kasih, Salam Sukses
Views: 883 Ir. Ardi Wisuku
My little sweet memories live at gumul paradise island GPI (gumul kediri)
 
11:22
Metal sound invasion band genre post-hardcore from surabaya heroes city -Tiyo (voc with yamaha sound mic) -Faris (lead guitar1 with ltd silver edition) -Agung (lead guitar2 with ltd gold edition) -Wahyu (bassist with ibanez custom) -Yossan (synth with korg synthiziser and acer laptop) -Pras (double kick with sabian crash and ironcobra pedals)
Views: 220 Taufik Prasetiyo
Part 2 - Bebek Hibrida / Pedaging Nipple Drinker Bebek (For Duck) - Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa
 
00:29
Dokumentasi penggunaan Nipple Drinker Khusus untuk #Bebek pada bebek SJ30P produksi Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa Kediri. Didalam video, bebek yg berumur 14 hari tidak kesulitan untuk mencari air minum / minum dari Nipple #Drinker. Anda bisa memesan Nipple Driker melalui kami. bisa dikirim dari sabang sampai merauke Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa Jl. Ir. H. Sutami 22 #Kediri, Jawa Timur, #Indonesia Hubungi: Ir Ardi Wisuku As Hp : 08123404288 / 081280804288 / 081359384413 Wa : 085785932870 website: www.kudahitamperkasa.co.id Terima Kasih, Salam Sukses
Views: 1826 Ir. Ardi Wisuku
UNICEF: Tsunami 5: Building back better schools in Indonesia
 
02:09
BANDA ACEH, Indonesia, 22 December 2009 In the playground of the Muhamadiyah Elementary School a peaceful game of rounders is underway. But five years ago, this area was not so serene, as the devastating tsunami claimed the lives of nearly 300 pupils who were enrolled in this school at the time. Now, completely rebuilt, its hard to believe that this Muhamadiyah Elementary is at the centre of one of the worst affected areas around the Indian Ocean. We were determined to get the remaining children back into class quickly, said the school's principal. So we collected as many surviving children as we could from the displaced peoples camps and placed them in temporary schools provided by UNICEF. During the construction of all the new schools, care was taken to use the disaster as an opportunity to build back better.
Views: 667 UNICEF
[RunawayEnt] HYDRO - I Love You (2NE1), Stop Girl (UKiss) Live Perform
 
06:17
Annyeong :D We are from Runaway Ent Surabaya, Indonesia. Runaway Ent is agency that consist of various talent, basic from KPOP Cover. FB Group : https://www.facebook.com/groups/runawayent/ Contact Person : +628563005103 [ VIDEO DESCRIPTION ] Hydro consists of Yustin, Edward, Yusuf, Arthur, Fitri, Buyung, and Dhanu. Hydro was won to be 10 Grand Finalist from many audition finalist for SM Attack with WeA Sanyuri Dance Cover Competition at GNI, Kediri, East Java, Indonesia, Hydro got 5th place on this competition. Performs I Love You (2NE1) and Stop Girl (U Kiss). Taken at GNI, Kediri, 23th of June 2013,
Views: 171 Runaway Ent
Enerpac integrated solutions mining aimex 2013 | TradePlantEquipment
 
02:15
Global industrial tool business Enerpac is determined to establish itself apart from being just another power tool distributor. On top of offering quality bolting and hydraulic tools; pumps, presses etc to the mining market, Enerpac National Sales Manager Darryl Lange says the company also aims to provide integrated solutions to the industry. "Where there are special applications whereby customers might need to lift, lower, push or pull an item which you can’t use standard equipment for, we’re able to manufacture and assemble a whole number of components for the customer," Lange says when interviewed at the Asia Pacific International Mining Exhibition (AIMEX) 2013 in August. "This is done by computerised systems." Watch as Enerpac demonstrates its computerised system and Lange talks about Enerpac’s up and coming Pow’r Lock mining vehicle lifting tool. TradePlantEquipment | https://www.tradeplantequipment.com.au/ Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/TradePlantEquipment Twitter | https://twitter.com/TradePlantAU Newsletter | http://tradeplantandequipment.e.bauertrader.com.au/join/5mm/signup
Bebek Hibrida / Pedaging Nipple Drinker Bebek (For Duck) - Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa
 
00:16
Dokumentasi penggunaan Nipple Drinker Khusus untuk #Bebek pada bebek SJ30P produksi Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa Kediri. Didalam video, bebek yg berumur 14 hari tidak kesulitan untuk mencari air minum / minum dari Nipple #Drinker. Anda bisa memesan Nipple Driker melalui kami. bisa dikirim dari sabang sampai merauke Cv. Kuda Hitam Perkasa website: www.kudahitamperkasa.co.id Cv. Sungai Brantas website: www.sungaibrantas.com Alamat: Jl. Ir. H. Sutami 22 #Kediri, Jawa Timur, #Indonesia Hubungi: Ir Ardi Wisuku As Hp : 08123404288 / 081280804288 / 081359384413 Wa : 085785932870 Terima Kasih, Salam Sukses
Views: 453 Ir. Ardi Wisuku
BILLY MUJIZAT   FELICK FOR ACEH
 
04:31
FELICK FOR ACEH (in memory of tsunami Aceh) SONG BY : BILLY MUJIZAT (MUJIZAT ROCK BAND)
Views: 4699 MUJIZATROCK
DJI OSMO - Kawah Ijen (Wonderful Indonesia)
 
02:49
This video taken at Ijen Volcano, East Java. Travellers who love nature, natural phenomena but are not afraid of nature’s unpredictability. Here you can see a real life sulphur mining operation that makes you humble and being grateful for your life.
Views: 105 Dwi Mustikawati
Milanisti indonesia jakarta raya
 
04:03
#bangga milanisti
Views: 57 Dendy Rizaldy
Brain Damage - Indulging Cannibalistic For Mutilation, Lounching Party
 
23:13
Launching Party Brain Damage - Indulging Cannibalistic For Mutilation 📄 Minggu, 9 September 2018 🏣 Happup Mayjend Sungkono Surabaya (samping Ciputra World) 🕒 14.00 - 21.00 WIB --------------- with special guest performances by : Dandu (Devadata), Yeyen (Venduzor), Marno and Hembing. _________ killer opening acts : VISCRAL • @viscralofficial FRAUD • @fraud.official CRUCIAL CONFLICT • @crucialconflictmetal PLESTER-X • @plester_x VENDUZOR • @venduzor_official VALERIAN • @valerian_band DAGING • @daging_iddm DILAPIDATED • @dilapidatedbdm SIMPUL MATI • @simpulmatidm GOROG • @gorog_slam OBSERVANT • @observant_iddm GODAMNATION SAKRALITY #Brutaldeathmetal #iddm
Views: 168 Sucahyo Pribadi
Leader’s conference in Indonesia -  10,12, 2017
 
02:14
YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER IN THE WORLD OF CRYPTOCURRENCY Urgent news! Already today our team from Indonesia is hosting a conference. The event will be held on December 10, 2017 at 19:00 - 22:00 UTC + 07 at the ASTON Palembang Hotel. Our best specialists will talk about the blockchain, crypto-currencies and how it can be earned thanks to the Octoin platform. Everyone will be able to see how on one resource you can trade, cannibalize and work with a p2p-exchange. You can learn about all the intricacies of the work personally from the representatives of the company and ask any question interesting you. If you want to learn something new about blockchain, if you are thinking where to invest your capital, if you want to personally see the advantages of the innovative project Octoin - come to our conference! We look forward to seeing you! Octoin - your reliable partner in the world of cryptocurrency!
Views: 14285 Octoin Coin
Sayonara Instrumental (HD)
 
02:36
MLG Reflection Sayonara? We won't know everything, however we attempt to because we're limited by our circumstance which limits understanding. So why the question? We wonder why but are we obliged to know? Minsan kahit hindi mo gusto, malalaman mo din ang realidad. Kung totoo o hindi, nasa sa'yo na kung gusto mo maintindihan. Pursue? Keber? As in, wala lang! The choice is yours to take. Kailangan handa ka. Magpabaya? Irresponsibility is a choice, after all. Handa ka din dapat tumanggap sa katotohanang hahanapin mo. Pursuing the truth makes you responsible. Why? Gusto mo kasi when reality makes sense. Because reality compels you to move and initiate. Reality also inspires you to act. React, you will. Or choose to remain unaffected, unmoved and unresponsive. Or exercise detachment. Human beings are unique creations. Never ka magkakaroon ng kaparehong finger print - 'yan ang ultimate distinction. Kahit nga tawag sa acknowledged Creator, iba-iba din. Whatever He is called depends on your spiritual and religious orientation. But I call mine, God. Choose His name. It's your call, yours alone. Though, your orientation maybe parallel with some human beings, making you unusual. Or contrary to many, thus, making you extraordinary. O kaya'y pangmaramihan, making you normal. Let's change 'pangmaramihan' into 'pangkalahatan' because 'marami' may not be majority. Pareho din 'yan sa realidad na iba-iba. Parang tao na iba-iba, sa maraming kadahilanan. There are human beings of aggressive and raging orientation who has gigantic eccentricities. Meron namang mabait. Depending on your perspective, your mindset may be generic and hence ordinary. Or rare and therefore perceived as absurd or conceited or weird, even by your own standard. Would you want uniformity? Can you live within similar reality and abhor it? Or live with different reality but immensely enjoy it? Will you invite the imbalance of ego trippers to your haven? Or would want the comfort of tranquility? Would you follow the trail of your chosen company justifying their sameness littering your world? Or reject them rationally? Will you accept them? With conditions? Or none, at all? Why or why not? Unconditional acceptance is difficult to adhere to. Harder still to rationalize because it needs faith to be comforting. Conditions are understandably reasonable. But, are you willing to engage those with disorienting reality to their restoration? Or allow them to be themselves, surrendering them to the natural flow of the universe? Kaya mo bang magparaya para s'ya maging masaya. Payag ka bang ipaubaya s'ya sa iyong Dios? Because despite your enlightened consciousness, you know that they are firmly terrorizing with ego-boosting nastiness. Or they're nauseating with emphatic falsity. Or are naturally empowered by love of self. So, pagsisikapan mo bang maging mahinanhon at maunawain? Your realization will come after you experience pain. Vanish them, you can't. Their memory will haunt you. Altercation with them, you lose. Their thinking, unfamiliar yet seductive and you're drawn. Race them, you pant. Their eagerness matches your indolence. Indict them, you fail. Their viciousness is quiet attractive. You wish, you've lived them - yourself. Grab them, you fall. Their freedom, so corrupted, will never be imprisoned by moral constitution - theirs or yours. Anchor on them, you can't! Their ambiguity so glaring, they flourish like parasites. Tame them, you wish! Their love, so self-absorbed - nothing matters. Encourage them, you try. Their mentality, so indulgent, leaves nothing to defy. Drag them, you tire! Their zest for life, so forward yet full of hedonism you can't comprehend. Give up? Move on!? Mas madali ba ito? Or let go and let God? Hope or desperation? Choose! MLG
Military innovations on show at defence fair
 
05:15
(3 Nov 2016) LEAD IN: Hundreds of global defence companies are showcasing their latest technologies at the Indonesia Defence Expo in Jakarta. The event also provides an opportunity for Indonesia to give exposure to its growing defence industry. STORY-LINE: The Indonesia Defence Expo, a biennial exhibition, is the biggest in Southeast Asia and has been held since 2004. The expo features the latest development of defence technology in the field of aerospace, security and marine technology from more than 40 countries. Organised by the Indonesian Defence Ministry, the event is designed to promote the local defence industry. Its theme "Bolstering Defence Industry Cooperation: Achieving a Global Maritime Fulcrum and Secure World" is in line with Indonesian President Joko Widodo's defence policy to turn Indonesia into a global maritime power. Out of 844 exhibitors, 271 companies are from Indonesia, and 573 others come from 46 countries around the world such as United States, United Kingdom, South Korea, Germany, Russia, China, Australia, Japan, Malaysia and Singapore. The international exhibitors include some of the biggest names in the global defence industry such as Boeing Defence, Airbus Group, Rheinmettal, Thales, Avibraz and Rosoboronexport. Indonesia's 2016 defence budget stands at 8 billion US Dollars, in sharp contrast to American defence budget at over 500 billion US Dollars, according to data from Indonesia's Finance Ministry. In the opening ceremony, the Indonesian vice president Jusuf Kalla stressed the importance of defence in times of peace. "This Indonesian Defence Expo is not just about preparing for war, but it is more importantly also about how we can live in peace by protecting our own security," says Kalla. America's leading global security and aerospace company, Lockheed Martin, is an important participant with a close relationship to Indonesia. In support of the expo's maritime focus, Lockheed Martin is showcasing their latest F-16 Viper jet fighter. Indonesia has used the F-16 line jet fighters as part of its defence system for many years. The company is currently in talks with the Indonesian government over the sale of these advanced jet fighters. In addition, Lockheed is also looking to expand its product line says Doug Greenlaw, Regional Vice President of Lockheed Martin for Asia. "Our goal is to expose the breath of our portfolio. We are involved in a lot of things. Last year, about a year ago, we acquired the Sikorsky helicopter company. It's now a Lockheed Martin company. Sikorsky has a rich history throughout the world and throughout the region, and a great brand. We're trying to make sure that all of the customers understand that Sikorsky is now part of the Lockheed Martin." Indonesian companies are using the opportunity to promote their own defence products. PT. Pindad, a state-owned company specializing in military and commercial products since 1958, is the biggest Indonesian company taking part in the event. The company is launching its latest line of "Antasena" amphibious tank boats in cooperation with Swedish company Lundin Industry Invest and Belgian company CMI Defence. The 18-meter-long boat claims to be the world's only boat that can be used in swamps and shallow rivers with a depth of 1 metre. "This expo is very strategic because it gives us an opportunity to show the world our development of defence system," says Bayu Fiantoro, the Corporate Secretary of Pindad. Many companies come to Indonesia for the expo because they see the Southeast Asian giant as a big market for defence industry in the next 5 to 10 years. The defence expo is held for 4 days, and it is open for public on the final day. This year it aims to bring in 30,000 visitors. You can license this story through AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/metadata/youtube/8fa3aac2e41582959cfdc839fc1d46af Find out more about AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/HowWeWork
Views: 442 AP Archive
BOBY BERLIANDIKA - MIRASANTIKA (Rhoma Irama) - Audition 1 - X Factor Indonesia 2015
 
12:12
Kemampuan dalam mengaransement lagu dan pesan dari Ayah menjadi motivasi pria asal Situbondo ini. Subscribe now for more X Factor Indonesia videos: http://bit.ly/XFACTORID_YOUTUBE Ribuan calon icon music Indonesia telah berdatangan membawa harapan dan motivasi menjadi bintang. Mereka harus memikat hati 4 nama besar di industri musik Indonesia yaitu, Ahmad Dhani, Bebi Romeo, Rossa dan Afgan! Di kompetesi ini, pencarian faktor X dibagi menjadi 4 kategori: Boys, pria dengan usia 24 tahun ke bawah Girls, wanita dengan usia 24 tahun ke bawah Over 24s, untuk usia di atas 24 tahun Groups, Now, IT'S TIME TO FACE THE MUSIC!!! Subscribe now for more X Factor Indonesia videos: http://youtube.com/XFactorIndonesiaFM Like X Factor Indonesia on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/XFactorIndonesia Follow X Factor Indonesia on Twitter: http://twitter.com/XFactorID and Google +: https://plus.google.com/+XFactorIndonesiaFM Visit our official site: http://www.xfactorindonesia.com
Views: 9457550 X Factor Indonesia
Indonesia travel : Krakatau can be reach from West Java or Kalianda....., Lampung 06
 
00:44
Indonesia travel : Krakatau can be reach from West Java or Kalianda in the Sumatran coast, Lampung 06 Krakatoa, or Krakatau (Indonesian: Krakatau), is a volcanic island situated in the Sunda Strait between the islands of Java and Sumatra in Indonesia. The name is also used for the surrounding island group comprising the remnants of a much larger island of three volcanic peaks which was obliterated in a cataclysmic 1883 eruption, unleashing huge tsunamis (killing more than 36,000 people) and destroying over two-thirds of the island. The explosion is considered to be the loudest sound ever heard in modern history, with reports of it being heard up to 3,000 miles (4,800 km) from its point of origin. The shock waves from the explosion were recorded on barographs around the globe. In 1927 a new island, Anak Krakatau, or "Child of Krakatoa", emerged from the caldera formed in 1883 and is the current location of eruptive activity. Historical significance The most notable eruptions of Krakatoa culminated in a series of massive explosions over August 26–27, 1883, which were among the most violent volcanic events in recorded history. With an estimated Volcanic Explosivity Index (VEI) of 6, the eruption was equivalent to 200 megatons of TNT (840 PJ) —about 13,000 times the nuclear yield of the Little Boy bomb (13 to 16 kt) that devastated Hiroshima, Japan, during World War II, and four times the yield of Tsar Bomba (50 Mt), the most powerful nuclear device ever detonated. The 1883 eruption ejected approximately 25 cubic kilometers (6 cubic miles) of rock. The cataclysmic explosion was heard 4,800 kilometers (3,000 miles) away in Alice Springs, as well as on the island of Rodrigues near Mauritius, 4,653 kilometers (2,891 miles) to the west. According to the official records of the Dutch East Indies colony, 165 villages and towns were destroyed near Krakatoa, and 132 were seriously damaged. At least 36,417 people died, and many more thousands were injured, mostly from the tsunamis that followed the explosion. The eruption destroyed two-thirds of the island of Krakatoa. Eruptions in the area since 1927 have built a new island at the same location, named Anak Krakatau (which is Indonesian for "Child of Krakatoa"). Periodic eruptions have continued since, with recent eruptions in 2009, 2010, 2011, and 2012. As of late 2011, this island has a radius of roughly 2 kilometers (1.2 mi), and a high point of about 324 meters (1,063 ft) above sea level,[5] growing 5 meters (16 ft) each year. Etymology Although there are earlier descriptions of an island in the Sunda Strait with a "pointed mountain," the earliest mention of Krakatoa by name in the western world was on a 1611 map by Lucas Janszoon Waghenaer, who labeled the island "Pulo Carcata" (pulo is the Sundanese word for "island"). About two dozen variants have been found, including Crackatouw, Cracatoa, and Krakatao (in an older Portuguese-based spelling). The first known appearance of the spelling Krakatau was by Wouter Schouten, who passed by "the high tree-covered island of Krakatau" in October 1658. The origin of the Indonesian name Krakatau is uncertain. The Smithsonian Institution's Global Volcanism Program cites the Indonesian name, Krakatau, as the correct name, but says that Krakatoa is often employed. While Krakatoa is more common in the English-speaking world, the Indonesian Krakatau tends to be favored by others, including geologists. Popular culture A large part of the 1947 children's novel The Twenty-One Balloons by William Pene du Bois takes place on Krakatoa, where several families have established a wealthy and fanciful colony based on fictional diamond mines on the island. Krakatoa has been featured as a subject and a part of the story in various television and film dramas. In the 1953 film Fair Wind to Java, an American sea captain and a pirate leader race one another to recover a fortune in diamonds hidden on Krakatoa, which begins its final eruption as they search the island for the treasure. The island was a prominent part of the plot of '"Crack of Doom," an episode of the Irwin Allen television series The Time Tunnel in 1966. It was also featured as the main part of the story line in the 1969 film, Krakatoa, East of Java (re-titled Volcano in a re-release in the 1970s), which depicts an effort to salvage a priceless cargo of pearls located perilously close to the erupting volcano. An Indonesian martial arts action film, Krakatau (1977), starring Dicky Zulkarnaen and Advent Bangun, also set their story around the mountain. In more recent years, it has been the subject of a 2006 television drama, Krakatoa: Volcano of Destruction and again in 2008 as Krakatoa. Subscribe link : http://bit.ly/1y8kAQv Moopon : https://moopon.jp facebook:https://www.facebook.com/jbp365 How to use free Wi-Fi in Japan:http://bit.ly/1w2jdxB
Views: 198 Moochan English
Allan Laguatan: AJ Rafael - she was mine
 
00:54
Love to dance Inc. Advance class October 28, 2011 Thank you Kris Mangaccat for the song! I never really danced to a song like this before. I did my best! Enjoy!
Views: 348 Allan Laguatan
Mine - Petra Sihombing (Cover) Indonesian Version
 
00:56
Video For Fun aja lah bro.. Kurang kerjaan, usil, jail, jones 😂
Views: 32 Ages Voristania