Home
Search results “Gold mining minecraft mod”
Ep147 - TerraFirmaCraft - Gold Panning and Sluice
 
08:26
Be a legend and leave HEAPS of Likes/Comments/Favourites/Subs. http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=piedudeaus Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/piedudeaus Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/piedude Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Piedude/175637082509049 Deviantart: http://piedude.deviantart.com/ ------------------------------------ Mod Link: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/913258-125terrafirmacraft-beta-v1j-hotfixforgeupdate-423-survival-mode-as-it-shouldve-been/ Mod Creator: bioxx -------------------------------- DW20 TFC Video Part 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2tFqC0AuvaU
Views: 13600 piedudeaus
Minecraft Mod Review: MINING DRILL MOD!
 
09:22
Mod Review Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3E5DE2965FEE6087 Mining Drill Mod Download: http://bit.ly/qf7Wgb Secondary Channel: http://youtube.com/AntVenom2 Twitter: http://twitter.com/AntVenom Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/AntVenomFB Twitch.TV: http://twitch.tv/AntVenom The music comes from the in-game Minecraft soundtrack. If you would like to listen without having Minecraft playing, you can download it here: http://c418.bandcamp.com/album/minecraft-volume-alpha
Views: 1281965 AntVenom
Minecraft: DIAMOND ORE HOUSE!!! (MINING INSIDE DIAMONDS!)
 
23:41
Today we are going inside diamond ore!! Jen's Channel! http://youtube.com/gamingwithjen/ EPIC SHIRTS! https://represent.com/store/popularmmos Our Book! http://bit.ly/AHoleNewWorld Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/popularmmospat/ Like my Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/pages/PopularMMOs/327498010669475 Twitter! https://twitter.com/popularmmos GET THE COMMAND AND CHECK OUT THE CREATOR!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sOkyU4KMV_g Idea Inspired by Logdotzip: http://youtube.com/logdotzip/ In this 1.12.2 Diamond Ore House Custom Command: This Minecraft Mod adds in a little diamond ore house! You can buy tools for mining like a boss! Intro by: https://www.youtube.com/calzone442 Song: Spag Heddy - Pink Koeks provided by Play Me Records: https://www.youtube.com/user/playmerecords https://www.facebook.com/playmerecords Follow Spag Heddy: https://www.facebook.com/SpagHeddy http://soundcloud.com/spagheddy Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music Mod: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/derpcats In this 1.12.2 Living Blocks Mod Showcase: This Minecraft Mod adds in mobs that are made of blocks! They have crazy abilities and are super powerful! You will not survive this challenge! Intro by: https://www.youtube.com/calzone442 Song: Spag Heddy - Pink Koeks provided by Play Me Records: https://www.youtube.com/user/playmerecords https://www.facebook.com/playmerecords Follow Spag Heddy: https://www.facebook.com/SpagHeddy http://soundcloud.com/spagheddy Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music
Views: 2566629 PopularMMOs
Minecraft: Are Gold Tools FASTER Than Diamond!?
 
10:50
Leave a LIKE if you enjoyed this experiment! I have done videos in the past, experimenting with different techniques and methods of mining. But people often let me know that 'GOLD TOOLS ARE MUCH FASTER'.. So we take a look at that! Best mining technique: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVhKzR0zlnw Whats the fastest way to mine? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HP1nRPbEsnI The Mumbo Merch Store! It's beautiful! http://www.zavvi.com/your-store/that-mumbo-jumbo.list Become a Patron for a spot on the Patreon Server! https://www.patreon.com/ThatMumboJumbo My INSANE PC was kindly provided by Chillblast, a company specialising in Performance systems. We have a full range available with 3 systems of varying price and power! Check them out here: www.chillblast.com/mumbojumbo My server is kindly provide by CubedHost free of charge! Click this link to get a 25% discount off one of their servers! http://cubedhost.com/thatmumbojumbo 2ND CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/thatmumbojumbo2 TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ThatMumboJumbo INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/officialmumbo OFFICIAL MUMBO JUMBO PCS: https://www.chillblast.com/mumbo-jumbo-official-computers.html ------------------------------------------------- My texture pack is Faithful and Codecrafted combined. Faithful: http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/resource-packs/1223254-faithful-32x32-pack-update-load-of-new-ctm-1-7 CodeCrafted: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TL2IKidhWb4 Intro: ProleteR - Can't Stop Me outro: ProleteR - April Showers http://www.youtube.com/user/proleterbeats https://www.facebook.com/ProleteR.beats http://proleter.bandcamp.com/ Timelapse: LAKEY INSPIRED https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired Upload Schedule: Tuesday - Redstone Wednesday - Hermitcraft Thursday - Redstone Friday - Hermitcraft Saturday - Redstone Sunday - Hermitcraft
Views: 2751458 Mumbo Jumbo
MCPE 1.4 BETA! - SELF MINING ROBOT in Minecraft Pocket Edition!
 
12:43
✔️A SELF MINING ROBOT in MINECRAFT??! This is one insane command block creation and you need to be on the latest beta update to actually join the world or else it won't work! Download: http://mcpedl.com/self-mining-robot-map/ ----------------------------------------------------------- The Squad! AA12 - https://www.youtube.com/user/arisaman12 RageElixir - https://www.youtube.com/user/RageElixir Brandoncrafter - https://www.youtube.com/user/BrandonCrafterMC ----------------------------------------------------------- Go follow me on my social media! ➤Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fuziondroid/ ➤ Twitter: https://twitter.com/FuzionDroid -----------------------------------------------------------
Views: 705385 FuzionDroid
Top 5 Ways to find Gold in Minecraft
 
05:27
How to find Gold in Minecraft? Here's 5 methods ranked from 5 - 1 ==================================================== Related Videos: Top 5 Ways to find Diamond in Minecraft https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdsIH-a6Ygs&index=2&list=PLKnsNaBk8_GCCuAanwOBZds02NeWNMrx6 Top 5 Ways to find Emerald in Minecraft https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6TpE8WRqc7M&index=8&list=PLKnsNaBk8_GCCuAanwOBZds02NeWNMrx6
Views: 39030 EthDo
Minecraft Songs: "Gold Digger" | PICKAXE TRACKS
 
04:29
→ For more PICKAXE TRACKS and other FUN VIDEOS, visit DreamWorksTV on Amazon Prime Video Channels! ← http://bit.ly/DTVChannel Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/1SYkEen LYRICS: I'm a gold digger, digging for dat gold I'm the master of the ingot, dat's what I been told Got a room full of nuggets and a little pet pig Golden ore by the buckets, but still I'm gonna dig Gold digger My inventories full of that shinny golden stuff but I'm diggin yet again cuz I just can't get enough Golden apples, golden boots, the golden sword I swing Golden helmet, golden hoe, golden everything! If I'm threatened by a zombie and he tries to take my ore I'll kill him with my shovel, a golden one of course I'm kinda like obsessed with that yellow stuff you see I want it here, I want it now, I want it all for me I'm diggin in the caves and I'm digging all around If there's a golden block down there then it will soon be found I'll take it to my mansion, my fortress to behold You guessed it right, you win the prize, of course it's made of gold! I'm a gold digger, digging for dat gold I'm the master of the ingot, dat's what I been told Got a room full of nuggets and a little pet pig Golden ore by the buckets, but still I'm gonna dig Gold digger So I'm on my way to dig again when suddenly I see A zombie pig man up ahead just behind that tree He's probably got a nugget and few more other items It's gonna be and easy score I guess I'll have to fight 'em They say a girls best friend is diamonds and I suppose that's true but all the people saying that, they just don't have a clue Golden ore is valuable for enchantment that's the key! the secret lies beyond the eyes in enchantablility that "butter" is the stuff I like, I need a large supply I love the stuff so very much it almost makes me cry So take your wood, your iron ore, and all that stuff you hold I'll keep on digging day and night I'm diggin’ for that gold! Jam out to original Minecraft music videos, submit your skin, and find the Herobrine hidden in each video! → Credits ← Written and Produced by Dwayne Russell Animation by Minecraft Jams: http://bit.ly/1NqkHwq Executive Producer: Birk Rawlings DreamWorksTV is the ultimate YouTube destination for kids and families. See what Shrek and Donkey, Po and the rest of your favorite DreamWorks characters are up to! Hack your life with helpful DIY tips and tricks, sing along to todays catchiest songs and laugh out loud to original animated series. DreamWorksTV has it all! Check back daily for new episodes. → Watch Something New! ← http://bit.ly/1L3zRrF → SUBSCRIBE TO DreamWorksTV! ← http://bit.ly/1kulRcU
Views: 12550829 DreamWorksTV
Mining Diamonds with Fortune Level 32767 (MAX LEVEL)
 
07:16
We know what Fortune level 127 looks like. But what does level 32767 do, the maximum level possible? Skip to Level 32767: 4:37 Check out my tutorial on how I did this: https://youtu.be/7pfQOLpYh5Y ALL MAX LEVEL (32767) Enchantments in Minecraft https://youtu.be/TVkcO0IuA24 Fortune and Looting Enchantments at Level 127 in Minecraft: https://youtu.be/xWZGAX1AzTw --------------------------------------- Minecraft version: 1.12 Amplified world seed: 3585905743251413346 Mods used: OptiFine 1.12 HD U C5 Sildur's Vibrant Shaders 1.164 Extreme-Volumetric Lighting WIP OptiFine download: https://goo.gl/Xa4jwM Shaders download: https://goo.gl/GQVJse Computer specifications: i7 2600K @ 4.5 GHz MSI GeForce GTX 1070 GAMING X 8 GB Kingston HyperX Savage HX318C9SRK2/16 16 GB (8 GB allocated to Minecraft) Samsung 850 EVO 500 GB Music: C418 - Mice on Venus C418 - Flake
Views: 11783788 NewSuperJulian
Minecraft: TREE ORES (DIAMOND TREES, EMERALD TREES, GOLD TREES, & MORE!) Mod Showcase
 
07:40
The Tree Ores Mod allows you to grow trees made of ores! Help me out and share it with your friends! Like my Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/pages/PopularMMOs/327498010669475 Twitter! https://twitter.com/popularmmos Download Tree Ores Mod: http://popularmmos.com/treeores/ In this 1.7.10 Tree Ores Mod Showcase: This Minecraft Mod adds new trees into Minecraft that can grow ores. There is a new tree for each ore and also for some blocks. This mod is great for people who do not like to spend a lot of time mining. It is also well balanced and requires some work to get the ore after chopping down the trees. Intro by: https://www.youtube.com/calzone442 Song: Spag Heddy - Pink Koeks provided by Play Me Records: https://www.youtube.com/user/playmerecords https://www.facebook.com/playmerecords Follow Spag Heddy: https://www.facebook.com/SpagHeddy http://soundcloud.com/spagheddy Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music
Views: 2477181 PopularMMOs
How to Make an AUTOMATIC MINER in Minecraft Pocket Edition with Command Blocks
 
11:34
✔️HOW TO MAKE A QUARRY/AUTOMATIC MINER IN MINECRAFT PE WITHOUT ANY MODS OR ADDONS!!! Learn how to mine automatically using only command blocks! Download: http://mcpedl.com/working-quarry-command-blocks-map/ Creator: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDJlUXEW34hRkpyy5ps7i3A ▼More information▼ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ SUBSCRIBE http://www.youtube.com/user/BrandonCrafterMC TWITTER http://twitter.com/BrandonCrafter _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ● Intro Song: Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love ● Outro Song: Imagine Dragons - Warriors ● Background Music: Glude - Breathe _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Views: 101723 BrandonCrafter
"HOW TO GET DIAMONDS FAST IN MINECRAFT PE" (Minecraft Diamonds, Minecraft How To, Diamond Mining)
 
12:07
Minecraft Diamond - In today's video, I show "How to Get Diamonds in Minecraft Survival" it's Diamond Mining in Minecraft PE (MCPE). This video relates to Minecraft Diamonds, Minecraft How To, How to Find, iPhone, Android, & more! Leave a LIKE for How To Find Diamonds In Minecraft! "HOW TO RIDE YOUR GIRLFRIEND IN MINECRAFT PE" (Minecraft Girlfriend, Minecraft PE Mods, Girl Games) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_zjDxyCcI6s This video also relates to: Never Dig Straight Down, Minecraft How To Get Diamonds Fast And Easy, How to Mine Diamonds in Minecraft, & more! Follow "DudeItsRocky" On Twitter: https://twitter.com/DudeItsRocky Other Minecraft Pocket Edition (MCPE) Videos: "TITANIC SINKING IN MCPE" (Minecraft Pocket Edition, Minecraft PE Mods, Titanic Movie Game) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ec6W2OrT0Js "SPONGEBOB & BIKINI BOTTOM IN MCPE" (Minecraft Pocket Editon, Spongebob Mod, Spongebob Squarepants) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZqaKRhG3XY "TOP 10 MINECRAFT POCKET EDITION SERVERS" (Minecraft PE Servers, MCPE Servers, MCPE Multiplayer) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6IHIEwMWfDY "HOW TO MAKE A PORTAL TO IT, PENNYWISE THE CLOWN DIMENSION IN MINECRAFT PE" (MCPE Scary Horror Game) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tikGkOXwKVk "HEROBRINE KILLED ME, I FOUND HEROBRINE IS REAL" (MCPE Herobrine Sighting, How to Spawn Herobrine) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrIdwjzyEes&t= "101 CRAZY MINECRAFT CRAFTING IDEAS" (Crafting, Ideas, Crafting Recipes, Crafting Tables, & More) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ExMxVIzNhpk "TOP 10 MINECRAFT POCKET EDITION MODS" (Minecraft Top 10 PE Mods, iOS, Android, Minecraft Mods) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJKhBEVP6-M "MINECRAFT POCKET EDITION VS BLOCK CRAFT 3D" (Minecraft PE, BlockCraft, Mobile Games, iOS, Android) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WMmFF_EzdIE "HOW TO MAKE A PORTAL TO THE GIRLFRIEND DIMENSION" (Minecraft Girlfriend, MCPE, Minecraft Portal) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ppA-kaLDJvU "REALISTIC JURASSIC WORLD DINOSAURS MOD" (Minecraft Jurassic Park, Dinosaurs, MCPE, Minecraft PE) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-QUyUg692s "MINECRAFT POCKET EDITION VS SURVIVAL CRAFT 2" (MCPE, SurvivalCraft, Mobile Games, iOS, Android) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFeVc_frzb8 What is Minecraft Pocket Edition? (MCPE, Pocket Edition, Minecraft PE) "Minecraft: Pocket Edition" or "MCPE" or "Minecraft PE" or simply "Pocket Edition" is a mobile version of Minecraft developed by Mojang AB. Pocket Edition introduced the Bedrock Engine, which was later ported to non-mobile platforms as four other editions of Minecraft: Windows 10 Edition, Gear VR Edition, Apple TV Edition, and Fire TV Edition.[18][19][20][21] When these editions received the Better Together Update, the "Edition" subtitle was removed, and the official name for all of these editions is Minecraft. To assist with clarification, the Minecraft community refers to these versions collectively as Bedrock Edition due to Bedrock being the name of the C++ codebase from which they all derive. Pocket Edition was initially launched exclusively for the Xperia PLAY on Google Play[9] for US $6.99 on August 16, 2011. It was later released for other Android devices on October 7, 2011,[22] and iOS on November 17, 2011[23]. On September 13, 2012, the Pocket Edition was made available for purchase on the Amazon Appstore. A demo/lite version of the game, which was essentially version 0.2.1 without world save functionality, was available until October 21, 2013. The Windows Phone 8.1 version was released on the Microsoft Store on December 10, 2014.[24] The Windows Phone 8.1 version (which also ran on Windows 10 Mobile) was discontinued after the release of Alpha 0.16.2 on November 18, 2016, and was later replaced by a release for Windows 10 Mobile only (which was free to owners of the previous Windows Phone 8.1 version) on February 22, 2017 starting with 1.0.3.[25] After the release of 1.0, Pocket Edition for Fire OS was no longer available for Fire TV, but the new, more expensive Fire TV Edition was free to its previous owners. More Info: Initial release date: August 16, 2011 Series: Minecraft Publisher: Mojang Platforms: Android, Nintendo Switch, iOS, Xbox One, PlayStation, MORE Developers: Mojang, Microsoft Studios Music from Epidemic Sounds http://www.epidemicsound.com/ "HOW TO GET DIAMONDS FAST IN MINECRAFT PE" (Minecraft Diamonds, Minecraft How To, Diamond Mining)
Views: 4354 DudeItsRocky
Minecraft Xbox | STRIP MINING! [392]
 
24:16
Episode 393: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hj8GfolcWks&list=PLWJikipm2MTaoQDE3ASLT7y7t-xKr9cBK&index=393 ►Subscribe Here: http://goo.gl/0JbOQk ►Previous Episode: https://youtu.be/jwKK1ysKlJM ►Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sb_737 This series is on the Minecraft Xbox Bedrock Edition of Minecraft, and is known as SB's Awesome World. In this episode, I go strip mining, and find diamonds, gold and more. ►Watch the Full Series Here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWJikipm2MTaoQDE3ASLT7y7t-xKr9cBK ►Second Channel: https://www.youtube.com/MoreSB ►UK and EU Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sb737-eu-store ►US Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sb737-us-store ---------- MUSIC ---------- Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com Outro Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IS9azbb9hSA
Views: 1353929 SB737
Minecraft PS4 - GOLD MINING - ADVANCED - How To - Tutorial ( PS3 / XBOX )
 
07:17
► Subscribe https://www.youtube.com/user/Skippy6Gaming/feed WANNA MINE GOLD IN MINECRAFT , HERE IS AN ADVANCED TUTORIAL ON EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ! Thank you for watching my Minecraft on PS4 / PS3 ( xbox ) video. If you enjoyed it, make sure to give it a like and subscribe to my channel! ► SALE ! Great Deals & PSN / XBOX Codes:https://www.g2a.com/r/skippysix ► How to download Playstation Maps - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=StjXIrQavVk ► Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/Skippy6Gaming ► Follow me on Twitch (Livestream) http://www.twitch.tv/skippy6gaming/profile Check out my website for More Minecraft Videos and Free map downloads ! skippy6gaming.com ► My PSN friends list is full, I make space every weekend for new subs. Go to my Twitter and post your PSN or Hit me up on my Facebook fanpage https://www.facebook.com/skippy6gaming?ref=aymt_homepage_panel ► Wanna be a Curse Partner? Click this refferal link to join ! http://www.unionforgamers.com/apply?referral=6ep9fris8612gs ► Want a Skippy 6 Gaming T-Shirts? Click this link to check out my T-shirt shop! http://586044.spreadshirt.ca/ Please guys, always be nice in the comments.
Views: 12247 Skippy 6 Gaming
Better Mining in Minecraft with One Command! Vein miner, diamond detector.
 
09:59
I created a command which improves your mining experience in Minecraft by adding tools like the DIAMOND DETECTOR, the VEIN MINER pickaxe and a pick which mines 3x3 tunnels! Enjoy the video! ► GET THE COMMAND HERE: http://cimapminecraft.com/better-mining.html ► Minecraft VERSION: 1.11.2 ✔️ You've got an idea for a video? tell me! http://cimapminecraft.com/submit-your-idea.html ✔️ Stay updated on the projects I'm up to! https://twitter.com/cimap_ ► Music: ♩♫ Intro: DEAF KEV - Invincible [NCS Release] [ www.youtube.com/watch?v=J2X5mJ3HDYE ] ♩♫ Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com
Views: 30395 Cimap
Minecraft- Gold Mine Part 1
 
17:58
Map: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/549599-adv-goldmine-full-release-1200-downloads/
Views: 81045 batclone
Minecraft: Gold Mining
 
09:44
Hello everyone, this is a video for a school project and I just wanted to share it with all of you. I also wanted to make this an update telling all of my subscribers/viewers that I am thinking about making a minecraft, lets play. I know you're thinking, " A minecraft lets play, how original" but it can be different. I could take suggestions from my viewers and do what they wanted to do in the video. But anyway, please rate, favorite, and subscribe, thank you.
Views: 19971 RocksYourHeadphones
Self-Mining Machine (no mods) - Minecraft
 
09:53
How to build a machine that mine on it's own in Minecraft. The Spawn eggs are to simulate a mob system.
Views: 1047983 MiraboaQuest
GOLD RUSH THE CRAZIEST BRAND NEW MODDED GAMEMODE EVER - Modded Minecraft Minigame (Minecraft 1.12.2)
 
40:54
Today we play a brand new modded game mode, come and check it out! Check out my Mixer: https://mixer.com/jeromeasf 20% Discount Limited Time with Code "JeromeASF" On Shirts: http://www.JeromeASF.com WELCOME ALL SUPER BACCA FANS: http://JeromeAceti.com dr Join our discord here: https://discord.gg/nice MY CHANNELS 🎮Roblox - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXnZRyqhMZlydNijw_nUpvg 🎮Roleplay - http://www.youtube.com/JeromeRPG 🎮Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/JeromeACE 📸Real Life - http://www.youtube.com/Jerome ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👕 Check out my shirts! - http://JeromeASF.com ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ FOLLOW ME ✅ ➡️ Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JeromeASF 📷 Follow My Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/JeromeAceti 👍 Like me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/JeromeASF 📱 Check out my Snapchat: JeromeASF ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Tewtiy: http://www.youtube.com/Tewtiy Alex: https://gaming.youtube.com/c/AlexACE/live Andrew: https://www.youtube.com/user/SigilsPlaysGames Dasha: https://gaming.youtube.com/c/MiniiDear/live Austin: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAv5r1wyqwU-imDLmvLo6Ew Ben: http://www.youtube.com/FrizzleNPOP ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📪OFFICE P.O. BOX P.O Box 1191 St. Petersburg, Florida 33731 United States of America
Views: 168728 JeromeASF
Minecraft: Gold Mine | R.I.P. Zekkyou's sanity.
 
23:39
I am convinced there is a conspiracy among map makers to make me hate life -_- and on a serious note Golden hearts is still on hold until i can get the world file fixed ^^ Hope you enjoy the video :)) The Map: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/549599-adv-goldmine-full-release-1300-downloads/ Texture Fix: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/207781-32x17x-dokucraft-25-free-to-use/ Outro music was created by Banana Pie Lord :D http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AMNJCFqy1gc&list=FL1syQBf5PRuCw8iEKJ35_nw&index=19 Zombe Mod (Run Mod...): http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/91055-v173-zombes-modpack-26-mods-v433-upd-1sep/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Facebook Group: http://www.facebook.com/EditZP My twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/EditZP
Views: 166322 EditZP
Minecraft mod survival- gold miner- #8
 
33:56
today we go hunting for some good old loots. dont forget to subscribe. :)
Views: 11 Jack Tato
OVERPOWERED AUTO GOLD FARM in Minecraft Prisons #17
 
18:26
Ssundee uses the most overpowered Gold Smelter in Minecraft Prisons! Subscribe! ► http://bit.ly/Thanks4Subbing If you enjoyed the video, drop a quick like! It means a ton! Want to play Jail Break?? Server IP:play.jailbreakmc.com http://jailbreakmc.com/ Awesome Video Editor ► Russell https://www.twitch.tv/RussMaybe https://www.youtube.com/chadandruss Awesome Thumbnail Maker ► Flash https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLy01oVLarj7RNQm52jnGKw -=Follow the Links=- http://www.twitter.com/SSundee http://instagram.com/ssundeeyt http://www.facebook.com/pages/SSundee/200010033358843 --------------------------- Music by Ninety9Lives Tobu - Such Fun Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3Oc26AFDdU Channel: http://99l.tv/Subscribe Album Download Link: http://99l.tv/Levelup-i --------------------------- Thanks for watching!
Views: 1218178 SSundee
UNLOCKING GOLD MINING (RICHEST ON SERVER?) - HOW TO MINECRAFT SEASON 4 SMP (H4M) #6
 
01:03:55
Today we start our How To Minecraft Season 4 Adventure with a bunch of other awesome YouTubers Join the Nice Posture Fan discord: https://discord.gg/DPVcSY3 Join my server: play.prisonmc.net 25% OFF LAUNCH SALE (LIMITED TIME): http://store.prisonmc.net MY CHANNELS 🎮Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/JeromeACE 🤠Minecraft Roleplay - http://www.youtube.com/JeromeRPG 📸Real Life - http://www.youtube.com/Jerome ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👕 Check out my shirts! - http://www.nicepostureclothing.com/ 👍 Want a private server? Grab one from my Hosting Company: https://bolt.niceservers.com/buy?affid=2 😃Want to meet me in person? Use code "JeromeASF" for 20% off a weekend pass http://thegamecon.com/tickets ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ FOLLOW ME ✅ ➡️ Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JeromeASF 📷 Follow My Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/JeromeAceti 👍 Like me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/JeromeASF 📱 Check out my Snapchat: JeromeASF ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ AciDic BliTzz - https://www.youtube.com/AciDicBliTzz BajanCanadian - https://www.youtube.com/BajanCanadian CreepersEdge - https://www.youtube.com/CreepersEdge Frizzlenpop - https://www.youtube.com/frizzlenpop Generzon - https://www.youtube.com/Generzon InfamousQuiff - https://www.youtube.com/TheInfamousQuiff … JeromeASF - https://www.youtube.com/JeromeASF KenworthGaming - https://www.youtube.com/kenworthgaming KYRSP33DY - https://www.youtube.com/KYRSP33DY LaakeB - https://www.youtube.com/LaakeBPlayz Lachlan - https://www.youtube.com/Lachlan MrWoofless - https://www.youtube.com/mrwoofless Nooch - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCinHhWUlFDx2__HYyfx3yfw PeteZahHutt - https://www.youtube.com/PeteZahHutt SideArms - https://www.youtube.com/SideArmsPlays Vikkstar123 - https://www.youtube.com/Vikkstar123HD ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📪OFFICE P.O. BOX P.O Box 1191 St. Petersburg, Florida 33731 United States of America
Views: 138054 JeromeASF
Minecraft: WILD WEST SURVIVAL | Ep.3, Gold Mine
 
22:23
Check this out! "SUPER MARIO HALLOWEEN ★ BLACK OPS 3 ZOMBIES MOD" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bt_sdCW6LLY -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Dumb and Dumber, Minecraft Masters of Sky Island Survival maps, mods like Hexxit & Tekkit, and more. Also enjoy custom Zombies in Call of Duty or Left 4 Dead 2. GET YOUR YOUALWAYSWIN T-SHIRT HERE, http://www.chopshopgoods.com/category_s/1843.htm GET YOUR OWN MINECRAFT SERVER HERE, http://bit.ly/18SEfYz Meatwagon22's channel, https://www.youtube.com/user/meatwagon22 LifewithNiels Channel, https://www.youtube.com/user/lifewithniels Nitro's Channel, http://www.youtube.com/user/WorldGoonSquad Meatwagon22's Twitter Link, https://twitter.com/#!/meatwagon22 GUNNS4HIRE's Twitter Link, https://twitter.com/#!/GUNNS4HIRE . FREE TO PLAY MOBILE GAME, UDLR:SWIPE. TRY TO BEAT GUNNS4HIRE'S TOP SCORE OF 93! iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/app/udlr-swipe/id686245456 Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ElevenElevenStudios.UDLR
Views: 166689 YouAlwaysWin
Minecraft Xbox 360 1.0.1 #82 - Gold Mining Tutorial and Chest Stacking
 
22:40
In this episode, I try to go gold mining, and give some tips as I do it (for the bank). Also, apparently now you can stack chests on top of each other Minecraft Update Adventures Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLe8AZ2rjfkpx5SUrbzQrqt_bwLkNxC9sD My Twitter: http://twitter.com/ibxtoycat
Views: 42133 ibxtoycat
Minecraft CRAZY CRAFT 3 "MINERS DREAM!" #6 (Instant Mining Mod) - SMP
 
30:01
● Hit "LIKE" for more Minecraft Crazy Craft! :D ● Crazy Craft 3 #5 - https://youtu.be/txxgjFXtlzM ● Click to never miss an episode! http://bitly.com/PrestonPlayz ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­---------- Follow my livestream to be updated when I'm live! ● http://www.twitch.tv/tbnrfrags ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­---------- FOLLOW ME HERE! ● Instagram - https://instagram.com/realtbnrfrags ● Twitter - https://twitter.com/tbnrfrags ● Snapchat - Snapchat Name 'PrestoSnaps' ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Subscribe to my other channel! ● http://www.youtube.com/TBNRfrags ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Music Used: ● Intro/Outro: (Fat Rat - Unity) https://youtu.be/n8X9_MgEdCg Rob is the best in the whole entire world! Seriously.
Views: 748228 Preston
Minecraft: PROGRESSIVE AUTOMATION! (Automated Mining) - Mod Showcase
 
09:48
"PLEASE LEAVE A LIKE IF YOU ENJOYED THIS :)" Enjoyed? Like and subscribe for more! ► http://bit.ly/SubToPhan PREVIOUS MOD: http://goo.gl/CYtt2h NEXT MOD: http://goo.gl/unc71f The Progressive Automation Mod adds a nice new feature for automated mining! Soon there will be more features. Check the video to see how it works! TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/Phantaboulous FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/Phantaboulous INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/Phantaboulous ► *** 5% off GTOmega Gaming chairs using code "phanta5" http://goo.gl/1SpQQ3 All my Minecraft parodies: http://goo.gl/DjK8z6 My "The Odyssey" Minecraft Modded Survival: http://goo.gl/485Dt0 All my Minecraft & other gaming videos: http://goo.gl/sUxhUF All my Minecraft mod showcases: http://goo.gl/6iGpqH ▼ Send Me Something! ▼ Martijn / Phantaboulous P.O. Box 40080 7504 RB Enschede THE NETHERLANDS ▼ Merchandise! ▼ US: http://phantaboulous.spreadshirt.com EU: http://phantaboulous.spreadshirt.net ▼ Credits! ▼ Progressive Automation Mod by Vanhal: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/2664544-172-upgradeable-miners-progressive-automation/ Music: http://www.freesound.org http://www.premiumbeat.com iamsleepless: http://goo.gl/Fb42cw Title music used under CC: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Views: 74959 Phantaboulous
Clash of Clans in Minecraft | Making of #12 | Gold Mines, Builder Hut
 
05:53
Click Here To Subscribe! ► http://bit.ly/SubToN11cK Follow me on Twitter ► https://twitter.com/TheN11cK If you've enjoyed this video please smack that like button up there! Each like will put a smile on my face and give me motivation to do more!❤ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Can we reach 100 likes? Thank you for your amazing support! Clash of Clans is an iOS/Android game released by Supercell. The game is very similar to Boom Beach. ► Clash of Clans in Minecraft! ➜ bit.ly/CoCMinecraft ► Boom Beach in Minecraft! ➜ http://bit.ly/BoomBeachMinecraft ► All my COD Remakes ➜ http://bit.ly/AllCODRemakes ► GTA 5 LIVE Building ➜ http://bit.ly/GTA5LiveBuild ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Audio used in the video: Timmy Trumpet - FREAKS (Jamie Vlahos Bootleg) ➜ http://soundcloud.com/jamievlahos/vlahosfreaks Ason ID - Colours (Out on Beatport!) ➜ http://soundcloud.com/nervednetwork/ason-id-colours-out-on Music used with permission for commercial purposes by any.TV for all Freedom! partners ➜ http://www.freedom.tm/music ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 51253 N11cK
Minecraft DIAMOND HOUSE MOD / LIVING INSIDE A DIAMOND BLOCK!! Minecraft
 
08:40
Minecraft DIAMOND HOUSE MOD / LIVING INSIDE A DIAMOND BLOCK!! Minecraft ►SUBSCRIBE: goo.gl/EMvAue ►ROBLOX CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/LwzkBX In this Minecraft Mods video we will be living inside a diamond block and seeing if we can survive whatever is inside this weird block. This is definitely one of the weirdest houses I have ever gone inside Minecraft. This is a cool way of getting tools and pickaxes for whenever we need. ►Instagram: naveedxking ►Snapchat: crazynaveed ►Facebook: http://bit.ly/1WOxygt ►Twitter: http://bit.ly/1RqqP8S ►Vlog Channel: http://bit.ly/21KOGVs Promotions: ►Cheap Games: http://bit.ly/1VNDOqo What is Minecraft? Minecraft is an online virtual playground and workshop, where kids of all ages can safely interact, create, have fun, and learn. It’s unique in that practically everything on Minecraft is designed and constructed by members of the community. Minecraft is designed for 8 to 18 year old, but it is open to people of all ages. Each player starts by choosing an avatar and giving it an identity. They can then explore Minecraft — interacting with others by chatting, playing games, or collaborating on creative projects. Each player is also given their own piece of undeveloped real estate along with a virtual toolbox with which to design and build anything — be it a navigable skyscraper, a working helicopter, a giant pinball machine, a multiplayer “Capture the Flag” game or some other, yet ­to ­be ­dreamed-up creation. There is no cost for this first plot of virtual land. By participating and by building cool stuff, Minecraft members can earn speciality badges as well as Minecraft dollars (“Minecraft”). In turn, they can shop the online catalogue to purchase avatar clothing and accessories as well as premium building materials, interactive components, and working mechanisms.
Minecraft- Gold Mine Part 2 (Now with HD texture pack!)
 
16:52
I think the enhanced textures may make this awesome, MAP BELOW! Map: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/549599-adv-goldmine-full-release-1600-downloads/
Views: 78929 batclone
My Minecraft Gold Panning Mod Update #1
 
02:14
I am stating a mod about gold panning/mining for Minecraft. So far I have an empty gold pan, a full gold pan, and a block I was playing around with that I named after my cousin who enjoys this game. The empty gold pan gives the player a full gold pan when they click on dirt. The full gold pan has a chance of giving the player a gold nugget(Although I only show it always getting gold for simplicity). Let me you know what you think! Or if you have questions/suggestions, leave a comment!
Views: 235 rabinator33
Minecraft TerraFirmaCraft #3: Farming | Gold Panning | Metallurgy
 
27:34
Minecraft survival mod. In this Minecraft episode we try out our skills at some farming. Then we try gold panning for the first time and use the metal we get to craft some tools. TerraFirmaCraft Website: http://terrafirmacraft.com/index.html TerraFirmaCraft Wiki: http://terrafirmacraft.com/wiki/Main_Page
Views: 492857 EthosLab
Minecraft Mod Spotlight: The Mining Mod!
 
11:07
download mod here: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1400063-132sspsmpthe-mining-mod-more-tools-armor-and-oresv60-august-18th/ Tool durability: Default tools: Gold: 32 uses Wood: 59 uses Stone: 131 uses Iron: 250 uses Diamond: 1561 uses Mining mod tools: Obsidian: 1250 uses Lapis Lazuli: 200 uses Redstone: 150 uses Flint: 140 uses Steel: 500 uses Crystal: 225 uses Ruby/Sapphire: 750 uses Emerald: 800 uses. Mining speeds: Default tools Wood: 2F Stone: 4F Iron: 6F Gold: 12F Diamond: 8F Mining mod tools Obsidian: 7F Lapis lazuli: 5F Redstone: 10F Flint: 6F Steel: 8F Crystal: 9F Ruby/Sapphire: 10F Emerald: 13F Armor, from bad to good: Crystal Steel Ruby / Sapphire Emerald Follow My tweets: http://bit.ly/SAW1Dx
Views: 1070 HazMattJones
Minecraft | GOLD DIGGERS!! | The Lab Minigame
 
14:04
► Subscribe and join TeamTDM! :: http://bit.ly/TxtGm8 ► Previous Minigame :: https://youtu.be/-q3mlrLamd4 ► Follow Me on Twitter :: http://www.twitter.com/DiamondMinecart Today, we are back playing a Minecraft Minigame called The Lab! This time, we play some more brand new Dr Zuk experiments including Splegg, Block Destroyer and GOLD DIGGER!! ► Play this Minecraft Minigame - The Lab : play.hivemc.com ► Want To Send Me Something? :: The Diamond Minecart / DanTDM Office 34 67-68 Hatton Garden London EC1N 8JY UK ► Merchandise! US: http://thediamondminecart.spreadshirt.com UK: http://thediamondminecartuk.spreadshirt.co.uk EU: http://thediamondminecart.spreadshirt.net Enjoy & remember to like, favourite and subscribe to support me! -- Find Me! -- Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/DiamondMinecart Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheDiamondMinecart Instagram: DanTDM Skydaz: http://www.skydaz.com -- Easy Mod Installers! -- Credits -- All titles and images created by TheDiamondMinecart Title song: Super Street Fighter Remix - AntoineLavenant - https://soundcloud.com/antoinelavenant
Views: 1810900 DanTDM
CRAZY MINING LAZERS + OP WEAPONS - MINECRAFT LUCKY BLOCK MONEY HUNT
 
01:10:13
Follow Me On Beam: https://beam.pro/jeromeasf Today we play Minecraft Lucky Block Money Hunt!! Join my server: play.prisonmc.net Check out the website: http://store.prisonmc.net HOW TO PLAY PIXELMON: https://pokelb.com/index.php?threads/how-to-join-the-server.1/#post-1 MERCH- www.nicepostureclothing.com Want a private server? Grab one from my Hosting Company: https://bolt.niceservers.com/buy?affid=2 Want to meet me in person? Use code "JeromeASF" for 20% off a weekend pass http://thegamecon.com/tickets MY CHANNELS ♦Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/JeromeACE ♦Minecraft Roleplay - http://www.youtube.com/JeromeRPG ♦Real Life - http://www.youtube.com/Jerome ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 120 Rounds in Bloons Tower Defense 5 ♦ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSMrsL_653o ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ FOLLOW ME ♦ Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JeromeASF ♦ Follow My Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/JeromeAceti ♦ Like me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/JeromeASF ♦ Follow My Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/JeromeAceti ♦ Check out my Snapchat: JeromeASF ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ NICE POSTURE ENTERTAINMENT Alex: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7hggkB0VB2E-0cQyzsNuIQ Ben: https://www.youtube.com/user/frizzlenpop Tewtiy: http://www.youtube.com/Tewtiy Dasha: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVAg1sQS7n5t0Q25eGRq0QA ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ OFFICE P.O. BOX P.O Box 1191 St. Petersburg, Florida 33731 United States of America
Views: 496834 JeromeASF
Minecraft - NOOB VS PRO (Mining in Minecraft)
 
13:30
Minecraft - NOOB VS PRO (Mining in Minecraft) ►Subscribe Here: http://goo.gl/0JbOQk ►Leave a LIKE if you Enjoyed! ►Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sb_737 What happens when a Noob goes mining in Minecraft, and when a Pro goes mining in Minecraft? Well in this Minecraft Noob vs Pro video we're gonna find out! ►More Noob Vs Pro - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWJikipm2MTa71pbwVdhvHRLz2ghvRqaS ►Become a Channel Member - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFrVj6wBM42y3XuKCAj8n5A/join ►UK and EU Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sb737-eu-store ►US Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sb737-us-store ---------- MUSIC ---------- Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com Outro Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IS9azbb9hSA
Views: 5149382 SB737
Minecraft | Clash of Clans Nations 2.0 - Ep 7! "GOLD MINES"
 
16:23
Minecraft and Clash of Clans come together in this Minecraft Clash of Clans server! Clash of clans is an amazing game and combined with Minecraft it becomes even better! ▬► Server IP: play.nationsmc.org ● Website: http://nationsmc.org/ ● Donate: http://nations.buycraft.net ● T-Shirt Line: https://voidcollection.myshopify.com/ ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/AtlanticCraft ►►►Minecraft Server Hosting: https://mcprohosting.com/?promo=atlantic ▬▬▬▬▬▬▼Social Media▼▬▬▬▬▬▬ Cody's: Instagram: http://instagram.com/codyowen34 Joe's: Instagram http://instagram.com/jpfk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AtlanticCraftGaming Twitch Livestream: http://www.twitch.tv/atlanticcraft ▬▬▬▬▬▬▼Our Minecraft Servers▼▬▬▬▬▬▬ Vanilla Servers ● GTA IP: gtahub.com (Vanilla 1.8) ● Clash Of Clans IP: play.nationsmc.com (Vanilla 1.8) Mod Pack Servers ● Voids Wrath: mc.voidswrath.com (Voids Wrath mod pack) ● Crazy Craft: crazy.voidswrath.com (Crazy Craft Mod Pack)
Views: 460427 TheAtlanticCraft
Minecraft UPDATE | Clash of Clans Nations - Ep 8! "GOLD MINES"
 
15:48
Minecraft and Clash of Clans come together in this Minecraft Clash of Clans server! Clash of clans is an amazing game and combined with Minecraft it becomes even better! ▬► Server IP: play.nationsmc.org ● Website: http://nationsmc.org/ ● Donate: http://nations.buycraft.net/ Server Host: https://www.bisecthosting.com/atc (Use Code "Atlantic" for 25% Off) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▼Social Media▼▬▬▬▬▬▬ Cody's: Instagram: http://instagram.com/codyowen34 Joe's: Instagram http://instagram.com/jpfk ▬▬▬▬▬▬▼Our Minecraft Servers▼▬▬▬▬▬▬ Vanilla Servers ● GTA IP: gtahub.com (vanilla 1.7.2) ● Minigames IP: play.powerstationmc.com (vanilla 1.7.2) ● Clash Of Clans IP: nationsmc.org (vanilla 1.7.2) Mod Pack Servers ● Voids Wrath: mc.voidswrath.com (voids wrath mod pack) ● Crazy Craft: crazy.voidswrath.com (Crazy Craft Mod Pack) ● Fellowship: fellowship.voidswrath.com (Fellowship Mod Pack)
Views: 342423 TheAtlanticCraft
Minecraft: MINERS DREAM CHALLENGE - Custom Mod Challenge [S8E29]
 
28:50
We must go on the search and bring Bomby back to life! JEN'S CHANNEL - http://youtube.com/gamingwithjen Enjoy the video? Help me out and share it with your friends! Like my Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/pages/PopularMMOs/327498010669475 Twitter! https://twitter.com/popularmmos Some of the main Minecraft Mods: OreSpawn Mod Better Dungeons Mod Dimensional Doors Mod Eternal Frost Mod Lion King Mod Lucky Block Mod Morph Mod Superheroes Unlimited Mod Hardcore Ender Expansion Mod Custom NPCs Mod Mutant Creatures Mod Weather Mod FULL MOD LIST for Custom Mod Challenge Pack: http://popularmmos.com/custommodchallenge/ In Season 8 of Minecraft Epic Proportions Jen and I will be surviving in an insane world that is completely custom! There will be special missions and quests that will add crazy content and fun into the series. Expect to see lots of really cool mods showcased in the let's play of this series! Intro by: https://www.youtube.com/calzone442 Song: Spag Heddy - Pink Koeks provided by Play Me Records: https://www.youtube.com/user/playmerecords https://www.facebook.com/playmerecords Follow Spag Heddy: https://www.facebook.com/SpagHeddy http://soundcloud.com/spagheddy Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music
Views: 7036475 PopularMMOs
Minecraft: MINING MACHINE CHALLENGE! (ORE & BLOCK GRABBING MACHINE) Custom Command
 
12:50
This Command adds in a machine that mines for you! EPIC SHIRTS! https://represent.com/store/popularmmos Like my Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/pages/PopularMMOs/327498010669475 Twitter! https://twitter.com/popularmmos Mining Machine Command! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PkL8gd0aU24 In this 1.9 Mining Machine Custom Command: This Minecraft Command adds in a machine that mines for you. It will dig through caves and collect blocks and then teleport to your chest and store all your epic ores for you! Intro by: https://www.youtube.com/calzone442 Song: Spag Heddy - Pink Koeks provided by Play Me Records: https://www.youtube.com/user/playmerecords https://www.facebook.com/playmerecords Follow Spag Heddy: https://www.facebook.com/SpagHeddy http://soundcloud.com/spagheddy Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music
Views: 6710764 PopularMMOs
Minecraft PE - How to make a gold mine
 
04:21
Hi guys, today i'm gonna show you how to make a gold mine. This work on version 0.15.0+
Views: 9145 Master Quang
Mining Gold (FT. SHUPP) Fighting Gold Minecraft parody
 
01:33
Mining Gold official Minecraft Parody By Shupp And Hoinkmaster. Parody, sung by Shupp and edited by Hoinkmaster. Shupp: https://www.youtube.com/user/mineois
Views: 526 TheHoinkmaster
MINECRAFT: How/Where to Mine Diamond, Redstone, Gold, and Iron
 
05:50
This video shows a simple way to mine any mineral in Minecraft by creating a vertical shaft to Bedrock. 3:36 for where to find each type of mineral The best levels (one block = one level) to find each mineral are: 0-4: Bedrock 16-20: Diamond 32-35: Gold 63: Sea Level 64-67: Iron 128-131: Coal Thank you for your support, please let me know if you have any questions! Also, feel free to check out the Minecraft Let's Play video response to this video, as it features this mineshaft method.
Views: 453980 Zweihorne
MINECRAFT - NOOB VS PRO: GOLD BATTLE in Minecraft
 
10:09
MINECRAFT - NOOB VS PRO: GOLD BATTLE in Minecraft Espero que les guste cracks suscribansen Noob vs Pro is back with one of the funniest short stories! What does a noob do what a pro doesn't? Who will win this epic battle? Who will fail? Are there some things that noobs do better than pros? Noob vs pro in minecraft games - eazy. Funny episodes and more troll for you. #minecraft #noobvspro #noob #pro #battle https://youtu.be/Ljh693Z87WM - MINECRAFT - NOOB VS PRO: DIAMOND BATTLE https://youtu.be/kgGNm6lte0w - MINECRAFT - NOOB VS PRO https://youtu.be/Lz2UBWzF3yA - MINECRAFT - HOUSE NOOB vs DIAMOND HOUSE PRO https://youtu.be/bsNWCBTl5Jw - MINECRAFT HUNGRY SHARK IN REAL LIFE https://youtu.be/QO6BFCeh6ik - MINECRAFT DIAMOND BLOCK IN REAL LIFE https://youtu.be/0L74RmyMfcE - MINECRAFT - NOOB VS TNT PRO
Views: 536194 Minefix - Mineсraft
Gold Miner IN Minecraft
 
07:17
DOWNLOAD: http://codecrafted.net/minigame/?id=460 The classic "Gold Miner" game made in minecraft. NO MODS required in order to play this game. Features: - Different points from different resources. - 8 Waves. - Increasing target scores with each new wave. - Cows represent the resources above. - 30 Seconds max to complete a wave (indicated by a timer on top) - Auto reset when you lose. NOTE: The diamond blocks are really hard to get in SSP but they are easier in SMP. SMP is overall harder because of the lag so that should compensate that :)     Music: By http://www.youtube.com/user/approachingnirvana Approaching Nirvana - Bangers & Smashed (Extended Mix): http://bit.ly/pdjeWD
Views: 202232 CodeCrafted
Minecraft: GOLD COBBLESTONE MODPACK | IT ALL STARTS HERE!!
 
16:52
Watch as SSundee introduces Crainer to a new mod pack where he has to KEEP AN OPEN MIND!! Poor Crainer!! Lol, Thanks for watching, I appreciate the support and any ratings would be greatly appreciated also! Crainers's Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/MisterCrainer Kehaan's Twitter(Who set this entire modpack up)! https://twitter.com/kehaandk Enjoy the Video? Subscribe! - http://bit.ly/Thanks4Subbing -=Follow the Links=- http://www.twitter.com/SSundee http://www.facebook.com/pages/SSundee/200010033358843 Instagram - http://instagram.com/ssundeeyt --------------------------- Music Used: Insan3lik3 - Bad Pitched (Original Mix) Artist Name: Insan3lik3 Video Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a-4Ny4URgf4 Album Download Link: http://bit.ly/MC005-iTunes Channel: http://www.YouTube.com/MonstercatMedia ---------------------------
Views: 4410082 SSundee
Minecraft Pixelmon Gold #71 'Gold Mining and Server Support'
 
22:43
Server IP: pixelmon.choochoosmc.com Thank you all for allowing me to be a part of this community.The number one experience of my life.I will be bringing another series back to the server!Stay Chooned! ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●­­●●●●●●●●● CHOOCHOO'S PIXELMON Gold HOW TO JOIN in 5 easy Steps: - ● #1 Watch this Video tutorial: http://bit.ly/1JXXcKT ● #2 Download The Technic Launcher by clicking this link: - o http://www.technicpack.net/download ● #3 Once downloaded, Open the Technic Launcher :- o Go to 'Add Modpack' and Copy + Paste this link:- o http://www.technicpack.net/modpack/choochoosmc-pixelmon.467467 ● #4 Let it download all the 'Mods' and then hit play, this starts Minecraft and the server IP will already be there! ● #5 Go catch 'em' all! ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●­­●●●●●●●●● ●Merch stores! USA: http://choochoosgaming.spreadshirt.com/ UK: http://choochoosgaminguk.spreadshirt.... IRL: http://choochoosgaming.spreadshirt.ie/ ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●­­●●●●●●●●● ●Twitch Live Stream : http://tinyurl.com/ChooLIVE ● Minecraft Server : play.choochoosmc.com ● Minecraft pixelmon Server : pixelmon.choochoosmc.com ● Twitter : http://tinyurl.com/ChooTWEET ● Instagram : http://tinyurl.com/ChooPICS ● Facebook : http://tinyurl.com/ChooBOOK ● Skins Download : http://tinyurl.com/ChooSKINS ● This amazing Server IP : pixelmon.choochoosmc.com ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●­­●●●●●●●●● 'Powered by chillblast' www.chillblast.com ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●­­●●●●●●●●● Thanks for watching,you unreal cray cray Ratings, favourites, and general feedback is always appreciated :) ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●
Views: 15324 ChooChoosGaming
Minecraft: POWER TOOLS (DRILLS, CHAINSAW, JACKHAMMER, BETTER TOOLS) Mod Showcase
 
12:07
The Power Tools & Better Tools Mod add in tons of useful tools to Minecraft! Enjoy the video? Help me out and share it with your friends! Like my Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/pages/PopularMMOs/327498010669475 Twitter! https://twitter.com/popularmmos Download Power Tools & Better Tools Mod: http://popularmmos.com/tools/ In this 1.6.4 Power Tools & Better Tools Mods Showcase: These Minecraft Mods both aim to add new tools into Minecraft to make your life easier. The Power Tools Mod adds in drills, a jackhammer, & chainsaw. The Better Tools Mod adds in Legendary Tools as well as Emerald and Obsidian Sets which include armor. There is also upgraded versions of each type of Vanilla Minecraft Tools. Intro by: https://www.youtube.com/calzone442 Song: Spag Heddy - Pink Koeks provided by Play Me Records: https://www.youtube.com/user/playmerecords https://www.facebook.com/playmerecords Follow Spag Heddy: https://www.facebook.com/SpagHeddy http://soundcloud.com/spagheddy
Views: 4956397 PopularMMOs
Minecraft 1.14 Survival Let's Play - Diamond Mining | Ep 8
 
14:48
Hello everyone JWhisp here and welcome to episode 8 of my Minecraft 1.14 Survival Let's Play. In this episode we do some diamond mining! Seed:​-6519852824842378702 Support me on directly - ❤️ https://www.patreon.com/Jwhisp ❤️ | Find me outside of Youtube below | ⚫Twitter: https://twitter.com/Jwhisp_ ⚫Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/jwhisp_ For Business Inquiries contact: [email protected]
Views: 13990 JWhisp
Minecraft - TerraFirmaCraft - Episode 3 - Gold Panning
 
24:26
In this series I play the Minecraft mod "TerraFirmaCraft", which focuses on ultra realistic survival and resource gathering. In this episode there is some building, some heartbreak, and some gold panning :P TerraFirmaCraft Website: http://terrafirmacraft.com/index.html Please feel free to give suggestions, critique, comments, and all of that. Subscribe for more!: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=KingysGame
Views: 1196 Kingy's Game
Minecraft 1.9 | AUTO MINING TURTLE! | Collect Gems, Break Bedrock | Only One Command
 
12:49
Minecraft 1.9 | AUTO MINING TURTLE! | Collect Gems, Break Bedrock | Only One Command leave a like for more custom commands! :D| Don't miss a vid! ►http://bit.ly/SubLog Mining Turtle in Vanilla Minecraft! This minecraft 1.9 custom command requires only one command block to add to your minecraft world! This miner turtle will build you out a quarry into the side of a cave and dig out all the stones and ores and save them! Mining is a breeze once you use this mining turtle tutorial to show you how to use the quarry program! And unlike Tekkit Classic or the Minecraft computercraft mod / computercraft turtle, these mining turtle commands are done with redstone! _ ► Facebook http://facebook.com/Logdotzip ► Twitch http://twitch.tv/Logdotzip ► Twitter http://twitter.com/Logdotzip ► Instagram http://instagram.com/Logdotzip _ Minecraft 1.9 Mining Turtle Custom Command http://www.theredengineer.com/mining-turtle-1.9.html by TheRedEngineer http://youtube.com/c/TheRedEng Music by Shag http://facebook.com/shagbeats All music used with permission from its creator.
Views: 284897 Logdotzip