Home
Search results “Fpga scrypt mining rig”
FPGA Mining Is Back! Crushes GPU Mining with $20-57 a Day per Card
 
12:08
I want to give a shoutout to NotSoFast for tweeting about the FPGA's and also want to mention that my preorder is not like the preorder days of 2014 (i.e. Titans, ButterflyLabs, etc.). These FPGA cards are used in serious industries (big data, machine learning, AI, analytics, etc.) and these resellers are running global businesses providing cards like these to all sorts of companies and developers so don't be scared off by the lead time. The biggest risk here is if we can't get the bitstreams to mine in which case I'm already starting to research this area because it interests me so who knows I might have to round up some folks to help me develop our own bitstreams. I'll make future updates on how the FPGA progresses. Here's a link to the bitcointalk thread - very interesting read! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3459858.0 Subscribe for more great crypto mining content! Thanks, Techman34 Support my channel by picking up some gear for your favorite crypto at https://cryptocurrencygear.com Donations are also very welcomed and appreciated: ETH - 0x3cE75Eca5Ffa84748B43C999D3375CF2c2561550 BTC - 15JeyWEoxN26J2arKbaz8Jp1Q3r3jELwve LTC - LVEb8m4TMcagcJ3VX6xkFWnk6JFJ5YySEf
Views: 92186 Crypto Currency
FPGA Enhancers The FUTURE Of GPU Mining? | 200% MORE Profitable?!
 
13:42
★☆★BUILD YOUR OWN MINING RIG★☆★ ► Graphic Cards: XFX Radeon RX 580 8GB►https://amzn.to/2JrsjDc ASUS Radeon RX 580 4GB►https://amzn.to/2JhHGlj ASUS Radeon RX Vega 64 8GB►https://amzn.to/2Lxy4Ql EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB►https://amzn.to/2kTCK7K EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 8GB►https://amzn.to/2M6c5B6 ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 6GB►https://amzn.to/2Jkh03B ► GPU Riser: GPU Riser Card►https://amzn.to/2sCfD66 ► Processors: Intel Celeron G3930 CPU►https://amzn.to/2M6Afvd Intel Pentium G4400 CPU►https://amzn.to/2JkIBBN ► RAM: Patriot DDR4 4GB►https://amzn.to/2sCXLI6 ► Motherboards: GIGABYTE H110 6 GPU Slots►https://amzn.to/2sErMaF ASRock H110 Pro BTC+ 13 GPU Slots ►https://amzn.to/2sDUubE ASUS B250 19 GPU Slots►https://amzn.to/2JnkOBi ►Power Supplies: Corsair 750 Watt Modular►https://amzn.to/2Jj6Ksk EVGA 1000 Watt Semi Modular► https://amzn.to/2kTVJyV ►SSD: Kingston 120GB SSD►https://amzn.to/2sGJN80 ►Mining Frame: 6 GPU Mining Frame►https://amzn.to/2M6yzlr 8 GPU Mining Frame►https://amzn.to/2sK9ALG ►GPU Rig Power Cable Switch: Electop 2 Pack Power Cable►https://amzn.to/2sDj6kz ★☆★FREE BITCOIN HOURLY★☆★ ►https://freebitco.in/?r=5535689 ★☆★BUY $100 OF BITCOIN & GET $10 FOR FREE★☆★ ►https://www.coinbase.com/join/59826fe592164700bdaef458 ★☆★SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE★☆★ Subscribe ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz-7fr2h2jZV1sYJgTvxccA?sub_confirmation=1 ★☆★FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA★☆★ Steemit►http://www.steemit.com/@yursa Facebook►https://www.facebook.com/CryptoYursa/ Twitter►https://twitter.com/CryptoYursa Instagram►https://www.instagram.com/cryptoyursa/ Thanks for watching! I hope you enjoyed this video. If you thought, "FPGA Enhancers The FUTURE Of GPU Mining?" was a great video, make sure to leave a thumbs up & subscribe right now for more videos like this. Have a good one! Your generosity is not left unnoticed. A perk of donating is that you'll be featured in my next video! If you do, comment on one of my videos of the address the crypto was sent from and which crypto you sent. Thank you so much! All links linked to Amazon are apart of my participation in Amazon's Affiliates Program. Your purchases made through these links help support the channel so I can provide more valuable videos for you! ★☆★DONATIONS ARE A HUGE HELP★☆★ Bitcoin: 1AhkoEWJAmcHdx8SPZRGxRw95T1arCoSXK Ethereum: 0x2ed7503471cbaf32359fdf868483c4abcf1761c4 Dash: XaqMCvoWVxn5XPjehTr4yLRWU9Fr9JNtQf Litecoin: LP27jWGFyStnHMmMtgBw3NRyZUm6Kdo8nA ZCash: t1h5k4ii5F9GLJNz8imHPbdASbupFE6cBpB Ubiq: 0x18c766a73c5df29993eee6f5a9bf7ea73988775d Expanse: 0xAd1F1C0CD3F05822cB9EBeA14E5A270470a60C0D
Views: 5984 Yursa
8 x Xilinx VCU1525 FPGA Crypto-Mining Rig Demo
 
08:35
This short video by Whitefire990 demonstrates an FPGA mining rig consisting of 8 Xilinx VCU1525 FPGA cards. The cards are running freely available software and bitstreams downloaded from the Zetheron Technology website (www.zetheron.com). In this video, the rig is mining 0xBitcoin (modified SHA-3 algorithm), at a total hash rate of around 105 GH/s. Only five cards could be run at full speed otherwise circuit breakers would trip-- normally this rig is run on 240V circuits in a garage, but for this video it was necessary to bring it inside for better video quality. Two 15A 110V circuits were used and as you can see in the video, the drain was 1267W on one supply and 1410W on the other supply. Also visible were the individual card hash rates, 15GH/s, 15GH/s, 15GH/s, 15GH/s, 15GH/s (five cards at full speed), and three under-clocked cards at 11.55GH/s, 9.18GH/s and 9.18GH/s. The Mike.rs website shows the pool side hash rate, also shown on a separate laptop. Once the rig is shut down, the number of shares stops ticking at 1074, as shown on the laptop. This coin & algorithm are not particularly profitable at the moment of taking this video, although a month ago when 0xBTC was $4, each card made almost $60 per day. New algorithms are being released in August both by Zetheron and many other developers such as Digital Cruncher, GPU Hoarder, and Senseless. Join the FPGA discord for more information: https://discord.gg/Er2FFtA For more details about FPGA mining or to download the software & bitstreams used in the video, visit www.zetheron.com
Views: 34431 Zetheron Technology
Ethereum Mining News | FPGA's Mining | ProgPoW LIKELY | Profitability | Hard Fork Delayed 2019
 
11:37
Everything you need to know about the current state of Ethereum cryptocurrency mining and the future of mining ETH. Support VoskCoin by joining our YT member program! http://bit.ly/VoskTube Ethereum Miner & Parts on Amazon - http://geni.us/YETd7h Ethereum mining has had millions of new hardware introduced to their network this year, and their Proof Of Work has rapidly changed with the induction of Ethereum ASIC miners. Today I review the current Ethereum price, current Ethereum mining profitability, rumors and confirmation of Ethereum FPGA miners, Innosilicon and Bitmain ASIC Ethereum miners, Ethereum dev. team delaying their hard fork and widely open acceptance of testing and potentially adding ProgPoW to the now delayed Constantinople ETH hard fork (now set for early 2019), and my overall summary of the Ethereum mining situation. Watch the referenced ETH stream here - http://bit.ly/2D1l7xS Should you mine Ethereum, is it profitable to mine Ethereum now or what about later this year or perhaps you're wondering what hardware is the most profitable for ETH mining? I review the top ASIC miners, touch an GPU mining ETH, and show some of my research on FPGA mining Ethereums Ethash PoW algorithm -- which is NOT FPGA resistant/proof. Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ ifdefelse ProgPow github - http://bit.ly/2x95mAo Ethereum dev livestream official notes - http://bit.ly/2Sb1xDH TSMC states lower crypto mining demand - http://bit.ly/2D0DHGp Ethereum Ethermine FPGA rumor Add. - http://bit.ly/2Aqdkam Ethereum DevCon 4 Prague - http://bit.ly/2z7haDF VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 Zetheron Technology FPGA video w/ cc 3.0 - http://bit.ly/2CAlTko Ethereum Foundation dev stream vid. cc 3.0 - http://bit.ly/2D1l7xS We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites. #Ethereum #Mining #VoskCoin
Views: 13800 VoskCoin
Is Mining dead? What is the real problem with FPGAs and ASICs in Crypto?
 
12:02
▶ Check out my gear on Kit: https://kit.com/BitsBeTrippin Quick clips from 12.9.18 livestream covering some comments around SQRL miner, BBT Multiminer Status and conversation around mining and the negative stigma around ASICs and FPGAs. 0:08 - What's going on with the MultiMiner 1:42 - So your not running any machines? 2:07 - So IS mining Dead? 5:25 - What's up with programs like Eth Enlargement Pill? 7:27 - So what's the real problem with FPGA's and ASICs in crypto? Music Credits: ✖ Music by CMAMusic https://soundcloud.com/cma-music Original Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICEcolKLhZs Want to know more? Articled referenced in video BBT Carter wrote: https://medium.com/@bitsbetrippin/explaining-blockchain-6e8f5ea7023c =================================================== Video brought to you by BitsBeTrippin =================================================== To support BBT in content and future events - Through Crypto: Ravencoin = RMR8YEZr1BQ3FVhfXmxvNZ9ErSdDgcwvcj Bitcoin = 1QHADdYwmMgVoaYqqY3SE8ummr4euHqzUv Litecoin = LVemKU6GTccpCSaLp4JwXPXbDT1RBbDWbQ Ethereum = 0xF897EaFdb787AcD4Da5e2EB5003E42dc1Ef86d39 ETC= 0x89b455cfd5adb8ba4a69fd6bd082b3d61efe160f Dash = Xrk5429K5GUHkQJkDcUQ1ZtwSGwwRstxK4 Doge = DJeTVqyNVsd493iyWzbuUM11xDwsRAtzLy Zcash = t1KgQi4aAKJYh6QJ1rFxczWv9gqdtXPDYKh We are not a fly by night channel, have been serving the space since early 2013! Paypal: paypal.me/bitsbetrippin -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- If you choose to mail us a product/gear. BitsBeTrippin P.O. BOX 508 Troy, IL 62294 United States -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Follow BitsBeTrippin ► Website - https://www.bitsbetrippin.io ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/groups/BitsB... ► Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/bitsbetrippin ► Twitter - @bitsbetrippin ► Steemit - https://steemit.com/@bitsbetrippin
Views: 7706 Bits Be Trippin'
САМЫЙ ВЫГОДНЫЙ МАЙНИНГ HASHING24.COM& BITFURY  РАБОТАЕТ С VISA/MASTER CARD+BITFURY
 
11:02
https://goo.gl/MJyEMj HASHING24.COM РАБОТАЕТ С ИЗВЕСТНОЙ АМСТЕРДАМСКОЙ КОМПАНИЕЙ КОТОРАЯ ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЕМ АСИК МАЙНЕРОВ И ЧИПОВ. __________________________________ майнинг асик asic miner asic bitcoin cloud mining miner bitcoin asic bitcoin miner btc miner bitcoin cloud mining bitcoin farm buy bitcoin miner майнер купить bitcoin maker купить майнер mining hardware asic майнер asics bitcoin bitcoin pool асик майнер bitcoin как заработать usb miner асик купить асик биткоин майнер майнер биткоинов mining hardware comparison asic usb asic купить биткоин майнер купить asic майнер купить bitcoin заработок асик купить coin miner биткоин как заработать usb asic buy asic miner antminer s9 купить asic miner купить асик майнер купить купить асик майнер оборудование для майнинга bitcoin mining hardware comparison btc cloud mining btc mining tool bitcoin exchange asic майнинг asic майнеры купить майнер биткоин облачный майнинг scrypt asic miner bitcoin generator pool bitcoin майнер биткоинов купить exchange bitcoin купить asics bitcoin купить asic майнер bitcoin майнер btc mining pool оборудование для майнинга купить best mining hardware mining pool bitcoin currency асик биткоин купить биткоин майнер scrypt miner биткоин asics buy что такое bitcoin bitcoin hardware comparison майнинг биткоинов bitcoin cloud биткоины заработать майнинг криптовалюты заработать биткоин bitcoin miner купить асики для майнинга bitcoin faucet купить asic для майнинга биткоин майнинг bitcoin майнинг bitcoin майнер купить асики для майнинга купить scrypt asic asic для майнинга asic miner 2016 оборудование для майнинга bitcoin asic scrypt miner купить купить оборудование для майнинга купить asic miner scrypt miner купить майнинг asic bitcoin shop майнер asic miner scrypt купить bitcoin hashrate bitcoin mining farm fpga bitcoin butterfly labs bitcoin miner litecoin mining hardware scrypt майнер fpga bitcoin mining butterfly labs майнеры bitcoin купить avalon miner майнеры криптовалют miner купить майнер цена scrypt asic miner купить asics цена best miner asic майнер цена что такое асик bitcoin mining modules биткоин ферма продам майнер x11 asic miner ethereum asic miner asic processor usb майнер купить sha256 asic майнинг майнер bitcoin usb mining devices cloud mining pool добыча биткоинов antminer s1 купить что такое биткоин майнер майнинг оборудование litecoin miner asic asic miner scrypt fpga mining asic litecoin miner что такое майнинг купить bitcoin miner bitcoin mining 2017 биткоин ферма купить купить асик майнер в украине продам asic miner bitcoin mainer asic для litecoin linux bitcoin miner майнинг ферма купить криптовалюта майнинг bitcoin cpu miner bitcoin miner windows асик майнер купить украина купить майнер в украине купить ферму для майнинга купить майнинг bitcoin ферма asic miner купить украина asic майнер своими руками bitcoin mining calc asic antminer asic майнер для litecoin asic miner своими руками asic ethereum miner майнер что это биткоин майнер своими руками best card for mining купить майнер украина asic s9 майнер купить украина coin miner отзывы antminer s9 окупаемость asic s7 asics купить украина bitcoin майнинг 2016 оборудование для майнинга криптовалют оборудование для майнинга биткоинов asic miner s9 usb asic miner купить майнинг bitcoin купить майнер в россии купить майнинг ферму
ASIC Miners DESTROY GPU Mining? NEW Monero XMR FPGA ASIC & Electroneum ETN Miner
 
09:45
Will ASIC/FPGA Miners destroy Cryptocurrency / GPU Mining? 2018 has been a wild year for crypto mining and GPU miners are now faced with a new enemy the Baikalminer Giant N Cryptonight "ASIC" miner . . Baikalminer Giant N Official Sale Site - https://goo.gl/9VedoF The Baikalminer Giant N can mine Cryptonight and Cryptonight Lite . . one could also speculate that Bitmain may have a Cryptonight ASIC miner up their sleeve however from I have heard I would say that I doubt that. I recently covered GPU Mining Profitability - https://goo.gl/tnb6bz FluffyPony Riccardo Spagni Asic Resistant - https://goo.gl/KyMvcg Monero Asic Resistant POW Change? - https://goo.gl/hAJ15u Reddit - https://goo.gl/5Uywvt Discord - https://goo.gl/Zxirh9 Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/nti5asr Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Steemit - https://steemit.com/@voskcoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Decentralized Tube - http://bit.ly/VoskCoindTube Build your own GPU Mining Rig - https://youtu.be/U5xdgmJRgjM Interested in building your own 7 GPU Mining Rig? Full Parts List Mobo - Gigabyte GA-Z270P-D3 http://amzn.to/2C4qGva (Shown) CPU G4400 http://amzn.to/2C2dGpD (Shown) PSU http://amzn.to/2HnZS8D - EVGA 1200w Platinum (Shown) http://amzn.to/2C4O37F - PCIE Splitters needed + SATA power risers http://amzn.to/2Cqmdyn - Same as above and this PSU is gold RAM http://amzn.to/2CpmUYX Red / Shown http://amzn.to/2F8whPy Grey http://amzn.to/2FcwkKo White PCIE 6 pin to 2x 6+2 pin splitter (At least 6 needed) http://amzn.to/2C2M1Fa - Shown DeepInTheMines orange splitters http://amzn.to/2Hp9a3W - Yellow splitters (6 pin to 2x 6+2 pin) http://amzn.to/2Fb592E - Yellow splitters (8 pin to 2x 6+2 pin) Frame - Mining Cave Rig Frame Shown Coupon Code VoskCoin save 3% https://goo.gl/Qk1th5 http://amzn.to/2CtVAsE - 8 GPU Rig Frame Alternate http://amzn.to/2CqFsId Mintcell Spartan 8 GPU Rig Frame http://amzn.to/2EP0OUX Mintcell Spartan w/ 8 Risers PCIE Risers (if needed x8) http://amzn.to/2Cqtcrn UBIT 12 pack - good to have extras http://amzn.to/2F7hmVP - Mintcell 6 pack HDD (USB Stick Drive) http://amzn.to/2Cq82cI - Shown Lexar 32gb http://amzn.to/2EvbGb4 - Shown alternate seller http://amzn.to/2C2M5Vq - 16gb lexar 3.0 usb http://amzn.to/2Cr9xYj - 16gb teal lexar small usb M.2 PCIE adapter by Explomos (1x) Explomos M.2 Shown - http://amzn.to/2EGEk8F Alternative Mintcell M2 PCIE adapter - http://amzn.to/2Buhxe9 Other Alt. M 2 PCIE adapter - http://amzn.to/2sxyDop GPU's - Choose 7 1080 TI http://amzn.to/2m7Vl0e 1080 http://amzn.to/2qBV0Iz 1070 TI http://amzn.to/2F8OFYj 1070 http://amzn.to/2FaCBFO 1060 6gb http://amzn.to/2qAaNr8 1060 3gb http://amzn.to/2F9Bvu5 1050 TI http://amzn.to/2m73oKm RX VEGA http://amzn.to/2CC3yk8 - 64 http://amzn.to/2D5cP58 - 56 RX580 http://amzn.to/2D27ueZ RX570 http://amzn.to/2F9ZoS7 RX560 http://amzn.to/2CDnenX Art of Silence used under Creative Commons 3.0 License VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1WRoxHVh8vhDJxAr6vpP4zzj3xHGF9ZbgQ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR VTC - VdeggL7drzbYeB2eedDeDYe9xPwtPXW8KG KMD - RCbKFSQhNWCqSwuFY8cGwzhDk8zMdYkjDj Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Views: 58486 VoskCoin
Scrypt Mining 4,500+ KH s 5 GPU best rig in the world!!!
 
03:45
http://asicminerboosting.com/
Views: 189 ASIC Miner Boosting
2019 UPDATE Is Ethereum Mining Still Profitable? GPU Mining Rig
 
07:38
Is mining Ethereum in January 2019 still worth it? In this video we take a look at the current market price of Ethereum and compare it to how much my rig mines in a day. WealthSimple Review: https://youtu.be/pi5esYbxaSs $3000 Mining Rig: https://youtu.be/W0jrCP99Cl4 📲 WHERE TO CONNECT WITH ME: INSTA: https://www.instagram.com/griffinmilks FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/griffinmilksbusiness 🛠 TOOLS I USE AND RECOMMEND: - SHOPIFY: https://goo.gl/jKyjmq (14-day free trial, best platform for your own store) - 50% Viral Launch Keyword research and Product Discovery: https://viral-launch.com?affcode=FBAC... - JUNGLE SCOUT: https://goo.gl/ovJwuP (Essential for Amazon product research)
Views: 197 Griffin Milks
How to mine cryptocurrency with Raspberry Pi 3!(2018)(SUPER EASY)
 
04:16
In this video we look at how to install a CPU miner on the Raspberry Pi 3 and how to mine with it. Commands: sudo apt-get install automake autoconf pkg-config libcurl4-openssl-dev libjansson-dev libssl-dev libgmp-dev make g++ git libgmp-dev git clone https://github.com/tpruvot/cpuminer-multi
Views: 23792 Street Studios
Smallest Bitcoin Mining Miner - Tiny Experiment
 
02:34
This is an experiment of EPIC proportions creating the worlds tiniest and cutest miner. 3D Printer - MakerBot Replicator - https://amzn.to/2Nu0xr7 Printer Filament - 3D Solutech - https://amzn.to/2LxZTYX Litecoin Miner - Moonlander 2 - https://amzn.to/2mqIoPn Solder Kit - Tabiger Soldering - https://amzn.to/2L8uPCW Miner Fans - Honbay 25mm - https://amzn.to/2mqMXt1 Wiring - Striveday Silicon - https://amzn.to/2LuOV6K USB Hub - Ultra Mini - https://amzn.to/2mtNZEw Adapters - IDC 5 Male - https://amzn.to/2NtZd7D Adapters - StarTech USB A - https://amzn.to/2Ly05aD Music - https://amzn.to/2L9LO80 Special thanks to Elektronomia for the music. Please check him out and support the music. Special thanks to Moonlander for making some awesome USB miners that are great for learning purposes. I hope you find the creativity enjoyable. Whether you enjoyed it or not, please let me know your thoughts or ideas for future videos.
Views: 1207 Joel Pagan
🔥Fpga Litecoin Miner .
 
00:37
👉 https://goo.gl/sY2ayb - зарегистрироваться на бирже, 👉 https://goo.gl/ZtYLHK - телеграм с сигналами и новостями. Криптовалюты ( Siacoin (SC), VeChain (VEN), Qtum (QTUM)) становятся дороже и люди зарабатывают хорошие деньги на торговле криптовалют. Не оставайся в стороне и присоединяйся к нам. Поможем, расскажем и покажем. Litecoin - одна из самых прогрессивных криптовалют, при покупке и инвестиции которую очень вероятно получить неплохой заработок, т.к. прогноз на рост цен на 2018 год очень позитивен.
Views: 30 Ксюша Binance
How Much Can You Make - All ASIC Miners Review For 2018
 
10:13
This week giveaway - https://gleam.io/MqnjB/win-a-25-bitcoinmerchcom-gift-card For cool merch and bitcoin mining equipment checkout - https://www.bitcoinmerch.com/ Visit our beloved sponsor for today's video - http://www.cryptoinvesthub.com/ This video was recorded in 4K and took FOREVER to make and edit, please subscribe so I can continue making videos for you guys! oh... and hit that bell button to get notified when I upload a new video. I have another channel - about gaming and tech, you should check it out - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClY20OzLUWxlAJDgtuQdiPQ
Views: 44827 HowMuchBitcoin
Are USB Litecoin Miners Profitable in January 2018?
 
04:52
https://www.ebay.com/itm/Official-FutureBit-Moonlander-2-USB-Scrypt-Stick-Miner-3-5-MH-Litecoin-IN-HAND/183025609081?hash=item2a9d2d2979:g:AmIAAOSwUYNaLFXn NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
DIY FPGA | Installing and Configuring the KU115 for Crypto Mining
 
45:24
To download and view our complete article go here: https://www.freelearner.how/2018/08/17/diy-fpga-miner-keccak-fpga-miner/
Views: 2414 Erik Szewczyk
chaosminer scrypt FPGA demo
 
01:47
Chaosminer scrypt FPGA demo, 8 cores @ 25MHz, get 35KHash/S. The Asic will be 4Mhash/S @ 6W
Views: 552 tan bob
BitCoin FPGA Demo
 
02:39
Made by Adapt-IP KK www.adapt-ip.co.jp
Views: 7099 Makoto Hayashi
GPU Scrypt Mining Rig ~ 4 Mh/s 5 R9 290 graphic cards
 
02:37
Specs: 5 ATI Radeon R9 290 graphics cards MSI Motherboard Intel i3 Processor 16GB DDR3 Ram Memory 1600W Rosswell PSU 3 1x to 16x Risers 2 1x to 16x Powdered Risers Open Air Chasis
Views: 622 MiningHardware
No NiceHash moved to MPH GPU Mining Rig Updates Hashrate Profit
 
14:05
#gpumining #nicehash #awesomeminer I dumped NiceHash. I find MiningPoolHub more profitable. I am mostly mining Ethreum with the 1060 rig and the MSI 1080 Gamining. Sometimes during PEAK Electricity hours, I switch them to DwarfPool and Monero. Thanks for tuning in! This video is another update on my GPU Mining Rigs. I am a coffee junkie :D If you would like to buy me a coffee ....or mine me one .... BTC Wallet 3NTEGwxiXZU4eLDvsb7DbjSpnqoF6atg2g (NiceHash account so I can show your stats :) - send me a message or email so I can give you a shout out. Profits are down, but AweSomeMiner continues to keep all my cards on the most profitable algo's and pools. HiveOS just works - rarely have to touch it (6x1060s) Please Hit the Like & Subscribe! Hit the Bell to get new video notifications. Together we share the knowledge and experience to become more profitable! Comments in this channel are a priceless collection of tricks and experiences. Thanks to all Subscribers who participate with questions, solutions and tricks. Cards-GPU Mining Rigs HIVEOS 2 x GTX 1060 3GB Zotac 1 x GTX 1060 6GB MSI OC1 1 X GTX 1060 6GB MSI Gaming 2 X GTX 1060 6GB Gigabyte 1 X GTX 1080 8GB MSI Gaming X Awesomeminer & NiceHash Software Sally 1 x GTX 1050Ti 4GB Zotac Sally 1 X GTX 1070 8GB Gigabyte Windforce AweSomeMiner MSI GTX 1080 Gaming 8X All PCs are running open air and on old Ex WinXP or Vista PCs that were scrap. Not the recommended way of doing things, but married with children means I need every nickel or satoshi for cards :D Send pictures of your rigs to get a shout out and show in upcoming videos (davetechca AT gmail.com) Some sites I use and like: https://hiveos.farm?ref=86097 https://coinsquare.io/register?r=5A8A889D2 https://us.binance.com https://coincards.ca Disclaimer - I do not offer financial or Tech advice. I simply share my knowledge and experience with you folks and show you what I am doing, in hopes that some may benefit. DaveTechCA SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACT Email/ Google Chat = [email protected] Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/techville Twitter = https://twitter.com/DaveTechCA1 Telegram = DaveTechCA GPU Crypto Mining https://t.me/DaveTechCA_GPU_Mining Feeling Down because of current crypto prices versus FIAT? Watch this video and remember the FUD is NOT to be believed..... HODL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hlN2nel5HI&list=PLiGPK8ZS2DN0F6ZRP7v0oo9OQ8oDfNiNV&index=2&t=0s Still my favourite Anti Depressant on the Internet: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ullWIzJmLY8 bitcoin cryptocurrency altcoins bull market ethereum litecoin ripple ico gpu mining cnbc nicehash awesomeminer review price coinbase datadash crypto btc eth xrp ltc tron tether usdt monero zcash vertcoin cash bitcoins stellar cardano binance satoshi nakamoto
Views: 967 DaveTech CA
BitCoin Mining FPGA Card
 
04:06
I picked up a few PCI FPGA Cards on eBay for 99p which, apparently, can mine BitCoins at a speed of 21 Ghash/s (once they're correctly configured!)
Views: 95097 CarlsTechShed
Crypto Mining: CPU v GPU v FPGA v ASIC, Loosely Illustrated
 
16:19
For everyone disliking the video, do me a solid and let me know why below. Is it because of guns in the video or the way I present the analogy? Help me out, thanks! Analogizing the differences (VERY basically) between CPU, GPU, FPGA & ASIC’s using firearms. For illustrative purposes only. I’m not a political channel, so please reserve your opinions on firearms for ones that are. I don’t go deeply into the differences in architecture, that’s for another video. FPGA’s are really incredible, more to come. ⛏Mining Pool: www.SubscriberPool.com Use -p c=TECH as your password so I get credit for sending you! ⛏Our Discord: Discord.TheTechnicals.io ⛏Vlog: https://bit.ly/2sm0CF6 (Adult Language) ⛏Sign up for Binance w/ my link (Free!) Http://Binance.TheTechnicals.io ⛏Sign up for Kucoin w/ my link (Free!): https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1yJQM ⛏Sign up for HoneyMiner! (Easy Desktop Mining) https://honeyminer.com/referred/59jgn ⛏Charity Mining address: 0xEd4184694F2892A77aD777B972D033ebD7EF0fA4 Please consider using Eth.Nanopool.org so we can hit payouts! This month’s cause is TBD! Google/Youtube TOS, for anyone hoping to report me for disclosing my earnings: https://www.google.com/adsense/tc/2013/UnitedStatesOfAmerica.html (Section 9, last line) Comment rules, since it’s starting to get out of hand: *Comments with an email address to some trading, sales, MLM, or money-making scheme of any nature get permanently hidden. My comments don’t’ exist to sling your BS. *Inflammatory or otherwise negative-for-negative’s sake comments get permanently hidden. I understand you’re 13 and think being negative and insulting is the only way to get a point across, but I have no patience for children. Save it for your mommy. *Begging for crypto or donations guarantees you’ll never get one. *Using multiple accounts during contests guarantees you’ll never win, and I’ll never let you know you’re flagged so you’ll keep pushing my cause. 😉 #crypto #fpga #mining
Views: 2745 The Technicals
Bitcoin and Litecoin mining rig
 
05:44
6x 7950 3x 6970 GPUs. Its pretty new rigs im gonna box them all in to a big homemade case in the near future.
Views: 4099 lanpojken
How To Build Litecoin Mining Rig!
 
01:19:54
Here's a step-by-step video tutorial on how to make a litecoin mining rig that also can double as a gaming PC with 3 Radeon R9 290X graphic cards and a gaming PC case. For full step-by-step tutorial with photos, go here: http://highoncoins.com/litecoin-rig/how-to-build-a-2-6mhs-litecoin-mining-rig-gaming-pc-edition/ And also demo of it running at 2.6Mh/s here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9aJP3NKzXw Timeline - This video is VERY LONG so just skip to the parts you need: Installing motherboard sockets on PC Case 5:35 Installing CPU 10:19 Installing motherboard on PC case 11:20 Installing wheels on PC Case 15:31 Seasonic 1250W Power Supply UNBOXING 19:05 Installing Power Supply on PC Case 20:45 connecting Power cables to motherboard 23:48 Installing Kingston DDR3 4GB Memory RAM 26:20 Installing hard disk 28:15 Installing led,power, sound, reset cables to motherboard 32:35 Installing fan cables 42:18 Installing CPU Cooler 45:34 Sapphire Radeon R9 290X UNBOXING! 56:55 Installing Sapphire Radeon R9 290X graphic cards 58:42 Testing the built Litecoin Ring - Power ON Time! 1:15:00 Installing case cover fan cable 1:15:54 Testing CGMiner on Windows 7 getting around 2.2Mh/s 1:17:30 ------------------------------------------------------------------------ My GooglePlus: http://plus.google.com/+MaxLee My Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/howtoblog My Twitter: http://twitter.com/zedomax
Views: 109514 Max Lee
Litecoin Mining Fpga
 
10:12
Litecoin Mining Fpga Take a look here http://tinyurl.com/1a21499pu4 for best discount, code: NFK875 bitcoin is definitely a worldwide currency which uses an open ledger process to track record deals being sent in anyone to a different. All this happens with no central lender in between and it is not operated through government, controlling body, individual business, or particular person. zcash mining on linux litecoin mining pool calculator monero hashrate gpu litecoin mining pool 2018 litecoin mining mac bitcoin cloud mining top litecoin mining cpu litecoin mining contract litecoin mining windows xp
Views: 783 Abigail Mccoy
T4D #84 - Pt 2 Bitcoin Mining, BFL ASIC vs FPGA vs GPU vs CPU
 
28:50
View all my tutorials and videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/mjlorton/videos?live_view=500&flow=list&sort=dd&view=1 ------------------------------ Click "Show more" ------------------------------------------- In this video I take a look at Bitcoin mining hardware. I compare the performance and power usage between BFL SC ASIC vs FPGA vs GPU (Nvideo GTX 560 Ti and AMD ATI Radeon HD 8950) vs CPU (Intel Core i7 3930K). I demonstrate these in the Bitminter mining client and measure the power with a Kill-A-Watt. I show you the Bitcoin Wallet software. I then take a look inside (teardown / review) of the Butterfly Labs ASIC 5 GH/s Bitcoin Miner: BitForce 5 GH/s SC Model: BF0005G Pictures of the teardown on my forum: Link to be posted soon Butterfly Labs 5 GH/s Bitcoin Miner, BitForce 5 GH/s SC Model: BF0005G https://products.butterflylabs.com/homepage/5-gh-s-bitcoin-miner.html FPGA- And ASIC-Based Mining Devices All About Bitcoin Mining: Road To Riches Or Fool's Gold? http://www.tomshardware.com/reviews/bitcoin-mining-make-money,3514-5.html Mining hardware comparison https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Mining_hardware_comparison#FPGA ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ My website and forum:- http://www.mjlorton.com Donations and contributions:- http://www.mjlorton.com My techie channel MJLorton - Solar Power and Electronic Measurement Equipment - http://www.youtube.com/MJLorton My Techie Amazon Store: http://astore.amazon.com/m0711-20 My other channel VBlogMag - For almost any topic under the sun! - http://www.youtube.com/VBlogMag My VBlogMag Amazon Store: http://astore.amazon.com/vblogmag-20 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ =================================================== Video sponsor, Pass Ltd - their websites: At checkout use the discount / promotion code "mjlorton" for 5% off. http://www.tester.co.uk/?cmid=QmhzQjcxYjVlc1E9&afid=bFcwbzliNzVDc289&ats=K2EyUjZNTDh3UTA9 - Test Equipment and Test-meter suppliers and http://www.calibrate.co.uk/?cmid=QmhzQjcxYjVlc1E9&afid=bFcwbzliNzVDc289&ats=S3Yxd2tOMjVISzA9 - Calibration and service of test equipment =================================================== $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ Bitcoin (BTC) Donations: 1K7PeF55e7ssE7W3WVCoa7c4j2PHzy6ASv $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ********************************************************************************** Music clip from PatternMusic by Richard Lawler www.PatternMusic.com (used under creative commons Attribution-ShareAlike Unported 3.0) http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ **********************************************************************************
Views: 63188 mjlorton
Bitcoin mining on an Android phone (CPU and Butterfly Labs Single)
 
04:15
188fAnG9xu23z9oUbX6soJzvXZxkXQMCFs CPU mining and Butteryfly Labs (http://www.butterflylabs.com) FPGA single mining cgminer 2.8.3 / Galaxy Nexus / Cyanogenmod 9.1.0
Views: 132206 k aerf
Bitcoin Mining Hardware - CPUs, GPUs, FPGAs and ASICs
 
10:36
Blockchain Education Month 5.3
Views: 4019 Zachary Jones
1.2GHash/s GPU Bitcoin and Litecoin Mining Rig
 
01:30
This is my 1.2GH/s GPU based mining rig for both SHA-256 and Scrypt based mining. I have installed 4 x 5830 Radeon Sapphire Video Cards by PCI-e 16x connection, for approximately 1200Mh/s total. They run at a temperature of 68C. Basic CPU, and 2GB ram for scrypt hashing.
Views: 1314 A Bitcoin
Mining 1 Ethereum With Bitcoin ASIC's, What's The Difference?
 
06:09
What if you use Antminer S9's to mine 1 Ethereum worth of Bitcoin? Would it make a big difference between GPU Mining the same 1 Ethereum? Let's find out just now when Bitmain anounced a new miner that is almost twice the efficiency! ~ Spreadsheet: ► https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1rKV4VmQDG2J26K62vtmIlY1muRK1a3HwFfs_zWCmjb4/edit?usp=sharing ~ RX 580 8GB's: ► http://mining.buriedone.com/RX5801 ► http://mining.buriedone.com/RX5802 ~ Bitmain Antminer S9 + PSU: ► http://geni.us/GJHGzVB ~ Visual Mining Profit Calculators: ► https://www.buriedone.com/asic-calculator ► https://www.buriedone.com/gpu-calculator ★ Our BuriedONE Webstore: https://www.buriedonestore.com ★ Buy Complete NVidia/AMD rigs at: ► https://www.buriedone.com/rig-builds Purchase your parts from Other Amazon's using the following: Buy anything using the following links: ★ Amazon Global: ► https://goo.gl/NVLgoZ ★ Amazon UK: ► https://goo.gl/tpZ6GH ★ Amazon Germany: ► https://goo.gl/Xm9AZe ★ Amazon Canada: ► https://goo.gl/zttej1 ★ Amazon France: ► https://goo.gl/stzcSn ★ Facebook: ► https://www.facebook.com/pages/BuriedOne ★ Twitter: ► https://twitter.com/BuriedOne ★ Instagram: ► https://www.instagram.com/buriedone_blockchain/ ★ Viewly: ► https://view.ly/c/bc45b24db064de29 ★ Join our 3000+ Member Discord, Feel free to join our Community if you seek help! Discord: https://discord.gg/6PwuaTq ★
Shutting Down All My Mining Rigs...
 
10:07
Hey guys thanks for watching my first video of sadness, reflection, and cleaning my mining rigs in this major down turn in the Cryptomarkets. It was a nice day to clean and dust out my rigs. Hope you guys enjoyed it and the depressing music (for dramatic expression). Please leave any questions or comments and I will attempting to create videos everyday regarding Cryptocurrency, video cards, and crypto related news! Hope that Bitcoin goes to the moon! Send Your Mining Rig Pics To: [email protected] and be featured in upcoming Community Mining Rigs Episodes! 30% Off Ledger Nano S! - https://www.ledger.com?r=451b85e76a85 Buy the XPOWER A-2 Air Blower - https://amzn.to/2Q0UWhB Buy GPU's on Amazon - https://amzn.to/2KaLDFD Favorite GPU For Mining: https://amzn.to/2ONdPPN Best/Safest/Reliable Risers: https://amzn.to/2FsU8NU Best Motherboard for Mining IMO: https://amzn.to/2RWw8UM Recommended CPU Needed: https://amzn.to/2FuCOb9 Safest RAM Needed 4-8GB: https://amzn.to/2DqJpkf Favorite PSU for Mining: https://amzn.to/2OLPl9y Follow RedPandaMining ► Instagram - https://www.Instagram.com/RedPandaMining ► Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/RedPandaMining ► Twitter - @RedPandaMining
Views: 1253 Red Panda Mining
Bitcoin Mining Rig 4X 7970 Watercooled
 
06:40
This is just an intro to my bitcoin mining rig, it's a quad 7970 watercooled rig hashing at ~2.6Ghash.
Views: 49929 joshv06
Bitcoin,Ethereum,Zcash,Litecoin,electroneum,dash Mining Farm Pakistan 2018 Apna Urdu Tutorial
 
19:11
Subscribe YouTube Channel : https://goo.gl/26wvik Like Us Facebook Page : https://goo.gl/WjdCWm This Video Credit bitcoin mining Pakistan facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/BitcoinMiningPakistan/ Q1.What is Bitcoin mining? ANS.Bitcoin mining is the process of adding transaction records to Bitcoin's public ledger of past transactions or blockchain. This ledger of past transactions is called the block chain as it is a chain of blocks. The block chain serves to confirm transactions to the rest of the network as having taken place. Q2.How do you get bitcoins for free? ANS.Let us look at some of the approaches to help you earn Bitcoins online. Mine your own Bitcoins. The very first way to get your own Bitcoins was through mining. ... Do work for Bitcoins. ... Offer something for Bitcoins. ... Gambling and casino games. ... Use various Bitcoin faucets. ... Boost your trading skills. Q3.What is a Cryptocurrency mining? ANS.Mining programs tap into your computer's hardware resources and put them to work mining Bitcoin, Litecoin, or another type of cryptocurrency. And no, even if your hardware is used to generate money for them, you don't get any of it. They get all the money from putting your hardware to work. Q4.When did Bitcoin start? ANS.History. Bitcoin was created by Satoshi Nakamoto, who published the invention on 31 October 2008 to a cryptography mailing list in a research paper called "Bitcoin: A Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash System". Nakamoto implemented bitcoin as open source code and released in January 2009. Q5.What is Cryptocurrency trading? ANS.Cryptocurrency Trading is the Forex (Foreign Exchange) of cryptocurrencies. This means, you are able to trade different bitcoin and altcoin normally for USD and BTC. Cryptocurrency Trading is an alternative way to get involved in the Crypto-World! 6.What is a mining rig for? A mining rig is a computer system used for mining bitcoins. The rig might be a dedicated miner where it was procured, built and operated specifically for mining or it could otherwise be a computer that fills other needs, such as performing as a gaming system, and is used to mine only on a part-time basis. 7.What is mining on a computer? Bitcoin mining is the processing of transactions in the digital currency system, in which the records of current Bitcoin transactions, known as a blocks, are added to the record of past transactions, known as the block chain. 8.How many Bitcoins can be mined per day? Divide this number by the number of seconds in a day (86400) to get the required number of hashes per second to solve one block per day on average. You might get more than one block on some days and no blocks on others. It's random. Currently, you'd need about 931 TH/s, which is a ridiculous amount of mining power 9.What is the best Bitcoin mining program? Well, let's make a small list of the most used software and help you choose. CGminer. This software is, currently, the most popular GPU /FPGA/ ASIC miner. ... BFGminer. ... BitMinter. ... BTCMiner. ... Poclbm. ... DiabloMiner. 10.How do I mine Bitcoins on my Mac? Create a wallet. Create a Bitcoin wallet at BlockChain.info and note your Bitcoin address. ... Join a pool. ... Install the mining software. ... Connect your ASIC miner to your Mac's USB port. Configure Mac Miner's Pool Settings. Configure Mac Miner's Miner Settings. Click Start. ... Watch the Bitcoin roll in. 11.How do you mine litecoin? To do this you will need the following: The full path of the directory in which the mining program ("minerd.exe") is stored (eg: "C:\cpu-miner-pooler"). The port number of your mining server (eg: "3333”). Your mining pool username (eg: "username"). Your worker name or number (eg: "1”). Your worker password (eg: "x"). 12.What is ethereum wallet? Ethereum Wallet is a desktop Ethereum wallet. Ethereum Wallet has integrated with ShapeShift, which makes it easy to accept Bitcoin and other altcoin payments directly to your Ethereum Wallet as ether. 13.What is etherium? Ethereum is a decentralized platform that runs smart contracts: applications that run exactly as programmed without any possibility of downtime, censorship, fraud or third party interference. 14.How do I buy ethereum? On this page, you'll learn how to buy Ethereum and store it securely in a wallet. Sign up for Coinbase. The first step is to sign up for a Coinbase account. ... Connect Your Bank Account, Credit Card or Debit Card. After you sign up, connect your bank account, credit card or debit card. ... Buy and Sell Ethereum.
Views: 335 Apna Urdu Tutorial
FutureBit Moonlander 2: how to mine Scrypt + Driver Fix Windows 10
 
04:45
02:24 Win10 driver fix 02:52 BFGminer Today we'll be taking a look at the #FutureBit #Moonlander 2 #USBMiner for #scrypt. I've talked critical about Bitmain dropping L3+s very cheaoply, so please don't go out and buy the first Moonlander you see. There are a lot of expensive re-sellers and difficulty has gone up a lot. But I think it is a good thing for learning mining in itself and a great little machine, not only for Litecoin. Drivers (go for 6.7.5 after May 2018 Win Update) https://www.silabs.com/products/development-tools/software/usb-to-uart-bridge-vcp-drivers Bfgminer (GITHUB!) https://github.com/jstefanop/bfgminer/releases/tag/bfgminer-5.4.2-futurebit2 Where to buy: We have links for amazon but prices vary, be careful. Could be that you can find one cheap locally or via eBay! Amazon Link is affiliate though - supporting our channel Moonlander 2 USB Scrypt Miner: https://amzn.to/2vzSTF7 ► HiveOS (free for 3 Rigs): https://hiveos.farm?ref=54555 ► Ledger Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b0aa ► Wirex Visa BTC debit card: http://bit.ly/WirexCM ► All parts from our Rigs from Amazon.com → GPUs MSI Armor 1080 8GB - https://goo.gl/iatTXR EVGA 1070 TI SC - https://goo.gl/idwyib MSI Gaming X 1060 6GB - https://goo.gl/AXvrK5 ASUS Strix 1060 6 GB - https://goo.gl/xCYnBt MSI 1050 TI 4 GB - https://goo.gl/MtJywb ASUS Strix 470 - https://goo.gl/bk2M6n ASUS Strix 560 OC - https://goo.gl/V7MMcw → Motherboards Gigabyte GA-H110-D3A https://goo.gl/zr4tRx Asus B250 19 GPU https://amzn.to/2JB06hq Gigabyte B250 12 GPU https://amzn.to/2t3i8xs → CPU: Intel G4400 Processor - https://goo.gl/2yDeGm Intel G3900 Processor - https://goo.gl/hNrpCi → RAM: DDR4 Ballistix 4GB - https://goo.gl/EtjQwL → SSD: 120GB SSD Deal - https://goo.gl/fkBWx8 120GB SSD Kingston - https://goo.gl/hb1hxA → Accessories: Thermaltake Blue LED Ring Fan - https://goo.gl/ZmYZ47 6 Pack PCIE Riser - https://goo.gl/Ldemsc → Maintenance & Cleaning: CompuCleaner Compressor: https://amzn.to/2weoP4I DataVac (more expensive) https://amzn.to/2JUhxFb WD-40 Contact Cleaner: https://goo.gl/tKpb6M Isopropanol (take 99%) https://amzn.to/2FItUBM Thermalpaste variety: https://amzn.to/2waVKqG Thermalgrizzly paste I use: https://amzn.to/2IgLthu Microfibre cloth https://amzn.to/2rldABU ► Tip Jar: BTC: 1N2sND6H8ToSExBYciTizNK5NoS98vcXob LTC: LfGP8yCymqzW84pJSoWNw22bDzximhHXw5 ONION: DmyQAT7qoPvMBJVZ5JougidkR2pjP6UJ8q NXS: 2SUcYG8hVeVeTv8ckWeaE2Prmp4vnbcBHzWiP9UeAxHJWSr5AEs
Views: 2339 Cursed Mining
Fast and Compact Litecoin mining rig with AMD Radeon 7990 GPU  = 1.2MH/s
 
07:25
You will see how easy it is to make your own Litecoin mining rig with a single 7990 GPU. You can easily get greater than 1.2MH/s performance with a Powercolor 7990 GPU. LTC donations welcome: LQG31qAnk2mUpPzwtjZRPGFpFhR9BxNmNc
Views: 33124 noipv4
Ethereum GPU Mining Fork 2018? | Acorn FPGA | Dayun Z1 Lyra ASIC | FedEx Joins Blockchain | Vechain
 
16:21
VoskCoin home of cryptocurrency news, reviews, and tutorials - today I'll be covering ETH, Coinbase, Acorn FPGA, Lyra ASICs, and FedEx news! Veddha Mining Frame Shown on Amazon - http://geni.us/Ewjd4 Ethereum is reconsidering their ASIC resistance stance, and their possible change to ProgPoW is gaining a lot of interest - http://bit.ly/2OVSeWd Review related ETH Dev stream - https://youtu.be/z2mefVnZHpw FedEx joins Hyperledger as interest in supply chain logistics + blockchain grows! - http://bit.ly/2Iv8riV Coinbase launches Crypto Index Fund for retail buyers, this fund combines BTC BCH ETH LTC and ETC for noobs - http://bit.ly/2xPiH12 VoskCoin Coinbase ref. code (+$10 for you) https://goo.gl/7e5b4G Dayun Zig Z1 Lyra2Rev2 ASIC miner is reportedly real and has quality control issues - http://bit.ly/2QiGZHv and - http://bit.ly/2QjMSEj SQRL Acorn FPGA mining accelerators - http://bit.ly/2OiVTjX VoskCoin Twitter w/ SQRL Acorn production model - http://bit.ly/2Qfrwbl Vechain official website - http://bit.ly/2DHu94t What are your thoughts on Vechain and if it deserves to be ranked in the top 25 of cryptocurrencies by marketcap Vechain losing steem after Palm Beach pump - https://yhoo.it/2NNjQjT CoinMarketCap ranks top cryptocurrencies - http://bit.ly/2JkPXQR Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR Loki - LScbLXmws9RA4SXVz5GhGm3N2YfKShw6MQGeyAjYc3bE5nYHUw3UUWxgKGN8kCnWQkfZEGN1PBxX7Zky3aVJSpGxTZTuDLB XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites. #Ethereum #CryptoNews #VoskCoin
Views: 11000 VoskCoin
Update: Bitcoin and Litecoin Rig, Fixing issues, Upgrading, and Space Heater :D
 
11:42
Another update video on my mining rig. 12-12-2013
Views: 2725 Hoc Kieu
ETHlargement Creator SPILLS The Beans on FPGA Mining! OhGodAGirl Interview Part 01
 
57:09
You. Sub. Now. Please. http://bit.ly/get_SethEstradaYT Join us on Discord: http://bit.ly/MYB-discord XILINX FPGAs available (tell them I sent you!): http://fpga.land Take The Survey: http://bit.ly/AcornGPUaccelerator Staking + Mining = http://bit.ly/get_BitcoinInterest Mine for FREE on your first 3 rigs!: http://bit.ly/get_HiveOS Popular mining cards: http://bit.ly/RX560_4GB / http://bit.ly/getVEGA56 / http://bit.ly/getGTX1060 / http://bit.ly/NvidiaGTX1080ti FREE GPU Chart: http://bit.ly/GPUcharts The ETHlargement Pill hit miners like a gift from Prometheus, stealing fire from Mt. Olympus, and bringing it to the common man. But what did most miners say? "Oh, God A Girl!" (THIS IS WHY WE CAN'T HAVE NICE THINGS, FOLKS!) In this interview, Kristy drops some knowledge on ASIC resistance, the current state of FPGA mining development, the outlook for GPUs in the near and mid-term, and then a sneak peek at a project called Mineority... Get HiveOS & mine for FREE on your first 3 rigs!: http://bit.ly/get_HiveOS Join Our FB Group: http://bit.ly/CryptoBeginnerMining New to mining? Get your parts here: COMPONENTS PCIe risers 12 pack: http://amzn.to/2HO1sjZ PCIe risers 6 pack: http://amzn.to/2GHWeoU PCIe 4-in-1 riser board: http://amzn.to/2HOgCpI m.2 to PCIe adapter: http://amzn.to/2BPC7Wp Mobo power switch: http://amzn.to/2CHjDV1 120mm Fans: http://amzn.to/2BR6w6T SSD: http://amzn.to/2BOTR4q RAM: http://amzn.to/2BQhnhe Open Air Case: http://amzn.to/2GJyf8E CPU (celeron): http://amzn.to/2EV94iO MOBO 19-slot ($$$): http://amzn.to/2HJS9Sa 5-slot + m.2 slot ($$): http://amzn.to/2ETUZlO POWER SUPPLY (PSU) 1200W Server PSU ($): http://amzn.to/2BQJzR8 Adapter & cables for Server PSU: http://amzn.to/2GGC2Uf GPU cable y-splitter: http://amzn.to/2CmrZWp Learn Your Crypto ABC's Here: http://bit.ly/get_crypto101 Want to Just BUY Coins?: http://bit.ly/get_cryptohopper - a bot to trade for you! http://bit.ly/get_robinhood - a free share of stock! http://bit.ly/get_coinbase - $10 of free Bitcoin! http://bit.ly/get_binance - earn a % of your friend's trades! http://bit.ly/get_upcoin - $5M in bounties up for grabs! http://bit.ly/get_ledger_wallet - protect your coins! Sweet Crypto Shirts: http://bit.ly/mineyourbiz_TEES TIP JAR: BTC: 15hTaFnRfrXMyRL57dH64PJ68z4Rspg1yG LTC: LiRZ4Eo7uTyymkktzzRbbfjQW9Mgu1wMqs ETH: 0xce78eE8E3124fcbCC7013A5340133Adf6d68a4E3 ZEC: t1VMejUjyL5NCUEMVKqTE7FPjA3rc1R8ppA Disclosure: this channel participates in various affiliate programs. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Referral fees enable us to create more videos and free resources for you. Music by various: https://soundcloud.com/electronicgems Voice Over is provided by Seth Estrada. All featured trademarks are property of the respective copyright holder. As commentary & criticism, all images and screen recordings in this video are licensed under Fair Use. ETHlargement Creator SPILLS The Beans on FPGA Mining! OhGodAGirl Interview Part 01
Views: 16397 Seth Estrada
Cursed Mining Farm #9: what I mined 2018 (December ASIC GPU CPU USB Update)
 
05:23
Welcome back to Cursed Mining and the last #mining #farm update of the year! Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Qb8K3v7 SubscriberPool: https://subscriberpool.com/ Crypto-friendly debit cards / bank accounts mentioned: ► Revolut crypto-friendly bank account: https://revolut.com/r/franzf9gv ► Wirex Visa BTC debit card: https://wirexapp.com/r/CursedMining ALL PARTS FROM OUR RIGS FROM AMAZON.COM ► MINERS Antminers on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2zaRfeO ► MOTHERBOARDS ASRock H110Pro 13 PCIE: https://amzn.to/2LoeHh4 Gigabyte H110 D3A 6 GPU: https://amzn.to/2LTg2bB LGA1151 CPUs https://amzn.to/2R41ici Noctua CPU Coolers https://amzn.to/2PRJl0b ► USB Mining Farm Gekkoscience 2 PAC BTC Miner https://amzn.to/2QkncIS FutureBit Moonlander 2: https://amzn.to/2vzSTF7 Sipolar 10 Port USB Hub https://amzn.to/2QjhVkt Sipolar Industrial 20 Port Hub https://amzn.to/2CFFdi1 Arctic White USB Fan https://amzn.to/2oTS3PV ► RIG BASICS Pentium G4400 CPU: https://amzn.to/2JXKboJ 4GB DDR4 Patriot VIPER RAM: https://amzn.to/2JY9BSZ 5” HDMI LCD Display https://amzn.to/2MIZt2w Patriot 8 GB 3.0 USB Drive https://amzn.to/2nEOpJb Transcend 8GB 3.0 USB Drive https://amzn.to/2P5qiQ3 Raspberry Pi 3: https://amzn.to/2MENtPB ► CABLES PWM Fan Splitter https://amzn.to/2B6KSfX PWM Fan Splitter 4Pack https://amzn.to/2P4SJOe ► POWER & MISC 1200w HP Server PSU: https://amzn.to/2LPGzXz 750w HP Server PSU: https://amzn.to/2NOwFpM 12 Slot Breakout Board: https://amzn.to/2vEr7XV 6 Pack RISER Set Ver008S: https://amzn.to/2LBSawj Bitmain APW3++ https://amzn.to/2K2AKEw Veddha 6 GPU Rig Frame: https://amzn.to/2OrObQU Power Button Mining Rig: https://amzn.to/2vzSoed ► MAINTENANCE WD40 Contact Cleaner: https://amzn.to/2JPiJJI 99% Alcohol: https://amzn.to/2OePOlx Thermalgrizzly Thermalpaste: https://amzn.to/2NCFh2E Microfibre Cloth: https://amzn.to/2LlGApN CompuCleaner Air Duster: https://amzn.to/2Ly53HD DataVac Air Duster: https://amzn.to/2JPYH1L Kill-A-Watt Wattmeter: https://amzn.to/2OPTo5I ► FANS ANTMINER 6000RPM Replacement Fan https://amzn.to/2LE0Mn0 Antminer 120mm Fan Shroud Ducting https://amzn.to/2x0FJkw Thermaltake Ring LED Fan blue: https://amzn.to/2NFnsQf Noctua Industrial 3000 PWM: https://amzn.to/2LxwQIw Noctua REDUX Series: https://amzn.to/2NIbl55 Noctua CHROMAX Series: https://amzn.to/2JWTLYW 16X Noctua BLACK coloured pads: https://amzn.to/2MjcYcs 16X Noctua WHITE colored pads: https://amzn.to/2KJoFEt Anti Vibration Rubber Mounts: https://amzn.to/2Oa71Nb [AFFILIATE LINKS – SUPPORTING THE CHANNEL]   Explore and support us: ► HiveOS (free for 3 Rigs): https://hiveos.farm?ref=54555 ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b0aa ► Revolut crypto-friendly bank account: https://revolut.com/r/franzf9gv ► Wirex Visa BTC debit card: https://wirexapp.com/r/CursedMining Exchanges used by this channel: ► Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10168608 ► KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E3m4MO ► Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=FeanorOmega ► Tip Jar: BTC: 1N2sND6H8ToSExBYciTizNK5NoS98vcXob LTC: LfGP8yCymqzW84pJSoWNw22bDzximhHXw5 ZenCash: znYtrGa55jeGFhQxhdDsjKDLQameiejUd4Q DeepOnion: DmyQAT7qoPvMBJVZ5JougidkR2pjP6UJ8q NXS: 2SUcYG8hVeVeTv8ckWeaE2Prmp4vnbcBHzWiP9UeAxHJWSr5AEs aeon: WmsNHwNSZu2U1io5p9PWvVN45zPTozjqdS9FTDtt6ccsZ8uVHzGxd7fM3qHCMhLKmeTr47ScikQVdEt63VVzpS8D1DYsihq85 Plenteum: PLeaiXfwXHB2x7vyxbMnueirxBze1aXEB7ZGns4fBCYLHYsNdK3CFkUUAn7KYfLLve3siXYYFWEwmEu3APEMqRgV8iosKKTsEL Please note that this is a tech and mining channel - this means that if #crypto is mentioned in videos, this is done because of their technical side or because I am sharing experiences. This is in not in any way financial advice (or a buy tip) etc
Views: 1267 Cursed Mining
Pulling the Plug on Crypto Mining
 
08:54
Gold Members shutting down. ASICS going offline. We are almost closed. #bitcoinmining #update #cryptosadness We used to Build, Maintain and Host these rigs for $1 a day check it out https://www.digie.io no brainer. We are miners from 2013 looking to create community and help train and learn together as blockchain tech changes so quickly. Leave your thoughts in the comments, call in, ask us anything. Thank you for your time it means a lot to us. ✨Bitcoin coins!✨ http://amzn.to/2u1VkRQ 💰To get Bitcoin start here!💰 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5822284a3239de006a91b885 📈Support the Channel with Crypto:📈 BTC- 1FUyrbMx3STdpkhJKpjNwLkn8kYBQFJQPA ETH- 0xe02135195519D35D16615bBE2fA2Aa40ce0baECE LTC- LUkeeDhPmmS9S2mMJCwNzt2xoYwgy3En9R 💸 Paypal us anything: [email protected] 💸 📡Social Sites📡 Facebook Group- http://Facebook.com/groups/DigitalGoldGroup Twitch- https://www.twitch.tv/digitalgold_ Mixer- https://mixer.com/DigitalGold_llc Twitter- https://twitter.com/Digiegold Instagram-https://instagram/digiegold Website: https://www.digie.io Email us: [email protected]
Views: 27335 Digital Gold
Native American Coin coin Mining Hashrate|Power usage |ASICS Comparison | Scrypt algo
 
01:14
Native American Coin mining Hashrate & Power consumption on SCRYPT ASICS : Native American Coin ( NAC ) using Scrypt algorithm. Power consumption on Watts per hour. Gridseed Blade purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/lSAe6 Innosilicon A2 Terminator purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/e4EeY87 Innosilicon A4 Dominator purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/R3hJr BITMAIN AntMiner L3+ purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/ZGSHx Native American Coin links: Bitcointalk forum thread: ▶ https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3149520.msg32556079#msg32556079 Discord: ▶ https://discordapp.com/invite/3Gny7aW An application-specific integrated circuit (abbreviated as ASIC) is an integrated circuit (IC) customized for a particular use, rather than intended for general-purpose use. In Bitcoin mining hardware, ASICs were the next step of development after CPUs, GPUs and FPGAs. Capable of easily outperforming the aforementioned platforms for Bitcoin mining in both speed and efficiency, all Bitcoin mining hardware that is practical in use will make use of one or more Bitcoin (SHA256d) ASICs. Note that Bitcoin ASIC chips generally can only be used for Bitcoin mining. While there are rare exceptions - for example chips that mine both Bitcoin and Litecoin - this is often because the chip package effectively has two ASICs: one for Bitcoin and one for Litecoin.The ASIC chip of choice determines, in large part, the cost and efficiency of a given miner, as ASIC development and manufacture are very expensive processes, and the ASIC chips themselves are often the components that require the most power on a Bitcoin miner. While there are many Bitcoin mining hardware manufacturers, some of these should be seen as systems integrators - using the ASIC chips manufactured by other parties, and combining them with other electronic components on a board to form the Bitcoin mining hardware. #amd #nvidia #cpu #mining #cryptocurrency #Native American Coin #Scrypt #ASICS Benchmark PC Tech - MultiTechnopark Dont forget to hit SUBSCRIBE BUTTON!
Can I Mine Litecoin With Asic
 
09:46
Can I Mine Litecoin With Asic More infos http://tinyurl.com/arv3eee9q Use Code HWvl6U Bitcoin is definitely a global currency which uses an open ledger system to record transactions being sent in someone to a different. All this happens with no central lender in the middle which is not operated by government, controlling body, individual organization, or person. ethereum mining download litecoin mining better than bitcoin zcash usd value litecoin mining fpga can you mine litecoin with antminer zcash supply
Views: 49 ventura raines
How to Build The Best Litecoin GPU Mining Rig in 1 Hour - Ecoinomist
 
01:23
http://ecoinomist.com/build-litecoin-mining-rig - DIY video tutorial showing you how to build a LTC GPU mining farm (possible to build in just 1hr).
Views: 94151 Ecoinomist
Pre-Built GPU Mining Rigs And Colocation Services
 
03:01
What Kinds of Coins do your Rigs Mine? The rigs we build primarily mine altcoins - they can mine almost all cryptocurrencies EXCEPT bitcoin and litecoin. ASIC rigs are the only type of rig that can mine bitcoin and litecoin directly. HOWEVER, if you want to mine bitcoin or litecoin, these rigs will allow you to easily (even automatically) trade the altcoins you mine for bitcoin or other coins of your choosing. Mining using this method is typically MORE profitable because the mining software will automatically "choose" for you which coins to mine based on which are the most profitable. [www.whattomine.com contains a current list of what is most profitable and is updated constantly.] What is a "profit-switching" miner? A profit switching mining program refers to software that automatically detects what crypto mining capable hardware you have in your system, checks your hashrates, and automatically switches to the most profitable mining algorithm available to give you the best profit for your hardware at any given moment. For more info contact me on: +27766723737 To Start Mining sign up here : http://craigges.galaxymining.com For bigger Mining Contracts contact me. For more information about the company, mining contracts and business opportunity... http://craigges.mylifestylegalaxy.com We are a REAL Company with REAL People operating a REAL mine with REAL equipment. Videos of me in the Mine: https://youtu.be/WqBeqv0stE8 https://youtu.be/MdWGpjofyl0 https://youtu.be/-VYaD84n_v0 https://youtu.be/rWzGazTUITs Join the Pro Crypto Trader Info group here for more info: https://t.me/joinchat/E1JVfklSxJYXr_EpA6s1zw Watch our trading webinar here: https://trader.massivecryptowealth.com/protraderregistration Subscribe to my youtube channel and hit the Alert to be alerted when I post new videos; youtube.com/craigges Some Trading Results: http://telegra.ph/Statistics-From-September-2017-Untill-December-20174Month-302-SignalsSuccessful-292-signals-Its-965-Success-02-28 http://telegra.ph/Statistics-From-Jan-2018-February-2018-02-28 Feel free to reach out to me for help getting started. Join My Pro Crypto Trading Group on Telegram: http://bit.ly/2qrYGg2 Join My Crypto Mining (BTC, ETH, EXP, ZEC, LTC) Group on Telegram: http://bit.ly/2CE7iWy Closed Pro Crypto Trader Group On Facebook http://www.facebook.com/procryptotrader Crypto Mining (BTC, ETH, EXP, ZEC, LTC) Page on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bestbitcoins ICOs, Airdrops, Forks https://t.me/airdropcraig Wealth Mastery https://lnkd.in/g4gHXw5 Gold Business: http://bit.ly/2Fv6CmM Twitter: @cryptomoolaz Instagram: craigges Facebook: facebook.com/bitcoincraig Crypto Price Watcher: http://bit.ly/2xqB3Xy Buy Bitcoin Here: Luno : http://bit.ly/2zA19Et (Receive R10 Worth Of Bitcoin for Free) Localbitcoins: http://bit.ly/2wTYQwa Binance - http://bit.ly/2E2ivgk Kucoin - http://bit.ly/2mAVSZg Hitbtc - http://bit.ly/2DuP4nC Cryptopia - http://bit.ly/2DoOLcD Bitfinex - https://www.bitfinex.com DISCLAIMER: I am NOT a financial advisor. There is risk in ALL investment opportunities whether traditional markets / opportunities or in the new cryptocurrency markets/opportunities. Do your OWN due diligence, spread your risk and ONLY invest money that you are prepared to lose. Always remember that there is no REWARD without RISK and vice versa. If you do NOT want rewards then DON'T take any risks. Start small and DO NOT be Greedy :-)
Views: 100 Craig Ges
FPGA фермы - как развивается VCU1525 , окупаемость полгода?
 
09:44
Привет, сегодня хочу поговорить с вами про FPGA майнинг на примере проекста энтузиастов - http://zetheron.com. Это не реклама, а объяснения насчет профитности карт от xlinx, количества карт на рынке, перспектив выпуска и хешрейта на различных
BITMAIN Antminer S9 & Antminer L3+ Review | How to Mine Bitcoin and Litecoin
 
12:32
𝐒𝐡𝐨𝐩 𝐨𝐧 𝐀𝐦𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐧: Bitmain Antminer S9 ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2Dezond Bitmain Antminer L3+ ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2DotH9L 𝐒𝐡𝐨𝐩 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐭𝐞 𝐌𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐑𝐢𝐠 𝐒𝐞𝐭𝐮𝐩 𝐨𝐧 𝐀𝐦𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐧: GPU: GTX1080ti SC2 ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2FJZZKH Motherboard: ASUS PRIME Z270-A ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2FJJcr7 Memory: Crucial 8GB: ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2FMxkVw Power supply ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2DpXONY Intel CPU: ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2DGlIlX Hard Drive: ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2DEaApP PCIe Riser, Mining Card: ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2FHD5nc Electricity Usage Monitor: ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2DjAXoe Wifi USB: TP-Link N150: ▶️▶️ http://amzn.to/2Di6ab9 𝐁𝐮𝐲 𝐁𝐢𝐭𝐜𝐨𝐢𝐧 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐂𝐨𝐢𝐧𝐛𝐚𝐬𝐞 𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞: https://www.coinbase.com/join/57a67edc01653a66be7aa957 𝐉𝐨𝐢𝐧 𝐔𝐒𝐈-𝐓𝐄𝐂𝐇 𝐭𝐨 𝐄𝐚𝐫𝐧 𝐁𝐢𝐭𝐜𝐨𝐢𝐧: https://2fadbefa.usitech-int.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ (Please Ignore) antminer s9 power consumption amps bitmain antminer s9 review antminer s9 price amazon antminer s9 power consumption cost antminer s9 power consumption calculator antminer s9 profitability calculator antminer s9 review dec 2017 antminer s9 review december 2017 antminer s9 profitability december 2017 antminer s9 profitability december antminer l3 profit calculator antminer s9 review hindi antminer s9 review indonesia antminer s9 price hike antminer s9 price in india antminer s9 price in india 2017 antminer s9 price in pakistan antminer s9 price in bangladesh antminer s9 price increase antminer s9 price in pakistan 2017 antminer s9 profitability november 2017 antminer s9 profitability october 2017 antminer s9 power consumption per month antminer s9 price rise antminer s9 profitability september 2017 antminer s9 amazon uk antminer s9 power consumption watts antminer s9 review youtube antminer s9 review 2017 antminer s9 power consumption 220v antminer s9 profitability 2018 antminer s9 profitability 2017 what is antminer antminer s9 price antminer s9 profitability antminer s9 power consumption antminer s9 profit calculator antminer s9 review antminer s9 ebay antminer s9 amazon antminer l3+ bitmain antminer l3+ profit antminer l3 for sale antminer l3+ profit calculator antminer l3+ for sale buy antminer l3+ antminer l3+ calculator antminer l3+ amazon 16nm bitcoin miner ant bitcoin miner arm miner bitcoin avalon bitcoin miner biggest bitcoin miner bitcoin cpu miner bitcoin miner android bitcoin miner comparison bitcoin miner for sale bitcoin miner hosting bitcoin miner manufacturers bitcoin miner payout bitcoin miner price bitcoin miner s5 bitcoin miner store browser bitcoin miner build bitcoin miner build your own bitcoin miner butterfly bitcoin miner butterfly labs bitcoin miner cheap bitcoin miner fastest bitcoin miner list of bitcoin miners miner bitcoin most efficient bitcoin miner new bitcoin miner newest bitcoin miner real bitcoin miner s3 bitcoin miner s5 bitcoin miner simple bitcoin miner small bitcoin miner standalone bitcoin miner strongest bitcoin miner top 10 bitcoin miners top 5 bitcoin miners top bitcoin miners used bitcoin miner used bitcoin miner for sale avalon bitcoin hardware best bitcoin hardware bitcoin farming hardware bitcoin hardware bitcoin hardware for sale bitcoin mining hardware bitcoin mining hardware for sale bitcoin mining hardware price bitcoin mining hardware usb bitcoin mining server hardware bitcoin mining without hardware buy bitcoin hardware cheap bitcoin mining hardware fastest bitcoin mining hardware fpga bitcoin mining hardware hardware bitcoin mining hardware mining bitcoin latest bitcoin mining hardware new bitcoin mining hardware top bitcoin mining hardware used bitcoin mining hardware.
★ Litecoin GPU Technology vs 🚀 Bitcoin Mining ASIC Farm.mp4
 
17:03
★ Litecoin GPU Technology vs 🚀 Bitcoin Mining ASIC Farm.mp4
Views: 557 James Coin
Bitmxittz coin Mining Hashrate|Power usage |ASICS Comparison | Scrypt algo
 
01:14
Bitmxittz mining Hashrate & Power consumption on SCRYPT ASICS : Bitmxittz ( BMXT ) using Scrypt algorithm. Power consumption on Watts per hour. Gridseed Blade purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/lSAe6 Innosilicon A2 Terminator purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/e4EeY87 Innosilicon A4 Dominator purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/R3hJr BITMAIN AntMiner L3+ purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/ZGSHx An application-specific integrated circuit (abbreviated as ASIC) is an integrated circuit (IC) customized for a particular use, rather than intended for general-purpose use. In Bitcoin mining hardware, ASICs were the next step of development after CPUs, GPUs and FPGAs. Capable of easily outperforming the aforementioned platforms for Bitcoin mining in both speed and efficiency, all Bitcoin mining hardware that is practical in use will make use of one or more Bitcoin (SHA256d) ASICs. Note that Bitcoin ASIC chips generally can only be used for Bitcoin mining. While there are rare exceptions - for example chips that mine both Bitcoin and Litecoin - this is often because the chip package effectively has two ASICs: one for Bitcoin and one for Litecoin.The ASIC chip of choice determines, in large part, the cost and efficiency of a given miner, as ASIC development and manufacture are very expensive processes, and the ASIC chips themselves are often the components that require the most power on a Bitcoin miner. While there are many Bitcoin mining hardware manufacturers, some of these should be seen as systems integrators - using the ASIC chips manufactured by other parties, and combining them with other electronic components on a board to form the Bitcoin mining hardware. #amd #nvidia #cpu #mining #cryptocurrency #Bitmxittz #Scrypt #ASICS Benchmark PC Tech - MultiTechnopark Dont forget to hit SUBSCRIBE BUTTON!
What Has This Project Done?!!! Another First for Crypto Mining!
 
12:45
SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL HERE - https://bit.ly/2PXcuYz The Veruscoin team have scored another first for mining on a CPU more efficiently than GPU or FPGA. LINKS https://medium.com/veruscoin/verus-community-responds-to-secret-fpga-mining-be5e9ce0eafb https://veruscoin.io/ https://discord.gg/VRKMP2S https://twitter.com/veruscoin Follow me on twitter - https://twitter.com/CryptoRichYT ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ► Please do your own due diligence. This is not investment advice. Do not invest more than you are willing to lose. This video is for education and information purposes only. This is not for US citizens. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ CRYPTO SERVICES I USE BITCOIN MINING http://bit.ly/Elevategroupmining NORD VPN - Big discount with code - https://nordvpn.com/cryptorich ZERO CARBON COINS - Earn free ZCC by registering here - http://bit.ly/zerocarbonproject VISA CRYPTO PAYMENT CARD – (works worldwide) http://minexpay.com/?referralId=91 LONDON BLOCK EXCHANGE - £10 offer when you deposit £100 https://lbx.com/register?referralCode=H1HJvEDnM - OR - https://is.gd/lbx_100_offer LEARN HOW TO TRADE CRYPTOS http://www.blueskybinary.com/?affid=10044 CRYPTOLUME - https://tinyurl.com/Cryptolume-cryptorich Get the Advanced programme for the price of the Standard with link DOWNLOAD ANDROID APP AND USE CODE 75A2AA for bonus ETN: - https://tinyurl.com/BONUS-ETN HARDWARE WALLETS for your BTC, ETH, LTC ERC20 etc KEEPKEY http://tinyurl.com/Keepkeyoffer TREZOR http://amzn.to/2Aaokp6 LEDGER NANO S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/4032 BUY AND SELL CRYPTOS HERE - https://tinyurl.com/changelly-cryptorich BUY AND SELL MINEXCOIN AND OTHER CRYPTOS HERE https://www.livecoin.net/?from=Livecoin-2ZM3dznk (CR) https://livecoin.net/?from=Livecoin-zAGKwfYh (OCR) VAULTORO: BUY GOLD WITH BITCOIN www.vaultoro.com­/?a=103694 COINBASE Earn $10 USD (of free bitcoin when you buy or sell $100 USD (£77) of digital currency (BTC or ETH) http://tinyurl.com/coinbaseoffer https://www.coinbase.com/join/5792874fbb2ebc00607e89e3 FREE BITCOIN, LITECOIN AND DOGECOIN - https://freebitco.in/?r=3650171 - http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=82b1b291e12d - http://moonliteco.in/?ref=40bdadce493f ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ CRYPTOCURRENCY LINKS DOWNLOAD ANDROID APP AND USE CODE 75A2AA for bonus ETN: - https://tinyurl.com/BONUS-ETN ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ I SUPPORT RUN2RESCUE Please support Run2Rescue by donating Bitcoin http://run2rescue.com/bitcoin.php Watch this video of their work: http://tinyurl.com/Run2Rescue ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ OTHER SERVICES WE USE - Use Tubebuddy for your own Youtube channel - https://www.tubebuddy.com/cryptorich - Fastmail - (affiliate link for 10% discount): http://tinyurl.com/discountedemail ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● CR2020 https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1146923 CRYPTO RICH #bitcoin #btc #cryptocurrency #blockchain #ico #ethereum #litecoin #cryptos #investing #bitcoincash #bitcoinmining bitcoin btc ethereum eth bitcoin cash electroneum etn tokenpay tpay ripple xrp cardana ada eos monero xmr dash iota stellar lumens xlm nem zcash zec minexcoin mnx kwatt 4new litecoin ltc tether usdt tron trx
Views: 298 Crypto Rich
How to make a Raspberry Pi Bitcoin Mining Rig
 
09:43
Learn how to make a Raspberry Pi Bitcoin Mining Rig. Hardware: 330Mh/z GPU - http://goo.gl/QlGVM7 Powered USB Hub - http://goo.gl/nvPzEy Raspberry Pi - http://goo.gl/h0u9qA Software: MinePeon - http://minepeon.com/ Bitcoin Wallet - https://coinbase.com/ Mining Pool - http://mining.bitcoin.cz/
Views: 294909 Tinkernut Labs

Ampitrex ampicillin 500mg
Thuoc metformin 1000 mg
P57 hoodia cactus slimming capsule 30 capsules for nespresso
Amitriptyline hydrochloride 25 mg reports in access
2 01 by generated hourly statistics usage version webalizer xenical