Home
Search results “Cryptocurrency market capitalisation ftse”
Best Way to Learn Trading as a Beginner 👍
 
09:32
★ Learn Trading as a Beginner ★ Open a Demo Account http://www.financial-spread-betting.com/intertrader/intertrader.html ★ If you found value in watching this video, PLEASE LIKE AND SHARE so we can do more! What is the best way to learn trading as a beginner? This is for people who want to get into the stock market but are completely new to this business of trading. 1) Pick 1 market - that could be forex (one of the major currency pairs), or DAX, FTSE, Gold, Nasdaq..etc 2) Watch that market for 2 weeks and look at how the price moves. See how candles are formed, no need to go super-complicated at this stage. 3) Write notes on what you see, what happens 4) Study your charts / candlestick patterns. 5) Link your study with observations. 6) Pick 2 strategies to demo/paper trade. Start the process; do your analysis and try to recognise setups. From then on go to risk management and how you will go about it; how much capital to allocate, what you're going to trade, time you'll dedicate to trading and research, what strategies you're going to use and then build your trading plan.
Views: 2922 UKspreadbetting
AIM market
 
06:19
Ranjeet talks about the increasing threats of supposedly low-risk companies trading on FTSE100. We`ve seen unprecedented scenarios with big firms such as Centrica, Galliford Try, Capita etc. - firms which either had to cut their dividend or look out for more cash to cover current unsustainable high dividend yield. In this video, Ranjeet will draw a parallel between the risk and reward ratio for FTSE350 companies vs. AIM market. *The information in this video is for educational purposes only and should not be considered as investment advice.* Subscribe: http://bit.ly/LSS-YTsub Connect with us: Facebook: http://bit.ly/LSS-FB Twitter: http://bit.ly/LSS-Tweet LinkeIn: http://bit.ly/LSS-In Presented by Ranjeet Singh @LondonStoneSecurities (C) London Stone Securities All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. In order to avoid copyright infringement, please, do not upload this video to your channel.
UK100 - FTSE100
 
00:31
Companies produce, sell, gain and lose the FTSE 100 rises and falls. Weighted by market cap, and computed in real-time... This tradable Index value is a measure of the UK’s economic pulse. For how long will Brexit shockwaves reverberate?
Views: 109 eToro
Day Trading Market Review - FTSE 100, FX Pair EURUSD and NASDAQ - 2nd September
 
18:57
Weekly market review video. Analysis given. Support and resistance identified. We look at three markets for the trading week ahead. Website - https://www.decisivetrading.info Complete beginner? Try our free Intro to Trading course - https://www.decisivetrading.info/protraining Ready to learn more detailed information about price action trading? Try the free Decisive Package - https://www.decisivetrading.info/decisivepackage
Views: 932 Decisive Trading
Bitcoin Meets the NYSE and FTSE - Interview with CDRX.io CTO
 
58:08
SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL HERE - https://bit.ly/2PXcuYz This ICO allows crypto investors to diversify their holdings by investing in stocks that are tokenised on the blockchain. The CTO explains all in this interview. LINKS https://cdrx.io/ https://medium.com/@cdrx https://t.me/cdrxchange https://twitter.com/cdrxchange Follow me on twitter - https://twitter.com/CryptoRichYT ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ► Please do your own due diligence. This is not investment advice. Do not invest more than you are willing to lose. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ CRYPTO SERVICES I USE BITCOIN MINING ELEVATE GROUP - http://bit.ly/CryptoR NORD VPN - Big discount with code - https://nordvpn.com/cryptorich VISA CRYPTO PAYMENT CARD – (works worldwide) http://minexpay.com/?referralId=91 LONDON BLOCK EXCHANGE - £10 offer when you deposit £100 https://lbx.com/register?referralCode=H1HJvEDnM - OR - https://is.gd/lbx_100_offer WIREX - CRYPTOCURRENCY DEBIT CARD https://tinyurl.com/wirexdebitcard LEARN HOW TO TRADE CRYPTOS http://www.blueskybinary.com/?affid=10044 CRYPTOLUME - https://tinyurl.com/Cryptolume-cryptorich Get the Advanced programme for the price of the Standard with link DOWNLOAD ANDROID APP AND USE CODE 75A2AA for bonus ETN: - https://tinyurl.com/BONUS-ETN HARDWARE WALLETS for your BTC, ETH, LTC ERC20 etc KEEPKEY http://tinyurl.com/Keepkeyoffer TREZOR http://amzn.to/2Aaokp6 LEDGER NANO S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/4032 BUY AND SELL CRYPTOS HERE - https://tinyurl.com/changelly-cryptorich BUY AND SELL MINEXCOIN, CDX AND OTHER CRYPTOS HERE https://www.livecoin.net/?from=Livecoin-2ZM3dznk (CR) https://livecoin.net/?from=Livecoin-zAGKwfYh (OCR) GENESIS MINING: https://www.genesis-mining.com/ - Use one of the following Genesis Mining affiliate codes for a 3% discount: mpQXyO OR 9wlf5R VAULTORO: BUY GOLD WITH BITCOIN www.vaultoro.com­/?a=103694 COINBASE Earn $10 USD (of free bitcoin when you buy or sell $100 USD (£77) of digital currency (BTC or ETH) http://tinyurl.com/coinbaseoffer https://www.coinbase.com/join/5792874fbb2ebc00607e89e3 COIN TRACKING (affiliate link for 10% discount): http://tinyurl.com/cointrackingoffer1 OR http://tinyurl.com/CointrackingOffer2 FREE BITCOIN, LITECOIN AND DOGECOIN - https://freebitco.in/?r=3650171 - http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=82b1b291e12d - http://moonliteco.in/?ref=40bdadce493f ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ CRYPTOCURRENCY LINKS KAKUSHIN Use this code for a 1% bonus - KKNsxzgLcoTV1R1nxu5 https://kakushin.io DOWNLOAD ANDROID APP AND USE CODE 75A2AA for bonus ETN: - https://tinyurl.com/BONUS-ETN ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ I SUPPORT RUN2RESCUE Please support Run2Rescue by donating Bitcoin http://run2rescue.com/bitcoin.php Watch this video of their work: http://tinyurl.com/Run2Rescue ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ OTHER SERVICES WE USE - Use Tubebuddy for your own Youtube channel - https://www.tubebuddy.com/cryptorich - Fastmail - (affiliate link for 10% discount): http://tinyurl.com/discountedemail ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● CR2020 https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1146923 CRYPTO RICH #bitcoin #btc #cryptocurrency #blockchain #ico #ethereum #litecoin #cryptos #investing #bitcoincash #bitcoinmining bitcoin btc ethereum eth bitcoin cash electroneum etn tokenpay tpay ripple xrp cardana ada eos monero xmr dash iota stellar lumens xlm nem zcash zec minexcoin mnx kwatt 4new litecoin ltc tether usdt tron trx
Views: 246 Crypto Rich
Cryptocurrencies: Big Profits, Big Risks, Big Impact
 
01:12:08
2017 was the year Bitcoin went mainstream. We'll discuss digital currencies and blockchain technologies -- how they work, what they're for, and what the arrival of this new asset class means for investors. We'll look at digital currencies whose characteristics may have an impact on the price of gold, and we'll discuss strategies that speculators can apply as they search for the emerging crypto assets with exponential potential.
Views: 137 MoneyShow
Are you making money trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies?
 
16:31
● Breaking down technical analysis on Bitcoin, Dash and an overview of other cryptocurrencies that are popular. ✔ Please like the video and comment if you enjoyed - it helps a lot! ● Trade forex on BlackBull Markets. Link here: http://www.blackbullmarkets.com ● Presented by Philip van den Berg, Market Analyst (E: [email protected]) TWITTER: https://twitter.com/blackbullforex FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/pages/BlackBu... INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/blackbull_m... WEBSITE: http://www.blackbullmarkets.com PLEASE LIKE AND SHARE so we can bring you more! Why should anybody trade Forex? Is it because it is easy? Or are we being led to believe that Forex is a lucrative way to earn a living? Is it possible to make consistent money trading forex short-term? – do you personally know traders who do this? What advice would you give to someone who wants to trade currencies? Forex is a huge market, with leverage, it can be easy to access with a relatively small amount of money and it's not timeframe specific. Can intraday trading be profitable? What advice would you give to anyone wanting to trade currencies? Risk Warning: Losses can exceed deposits Education: All videos on this channel are provided for educational purposes only. The content contained in every video is generic in nature and does not represent a personal recommendation or investment advice. Black Bull Group Limited does not represent that any of the information provided is accurate, current, or complete and you should not rely upon it when making your trading or investment decisions.
Views: 79 BlackBull Markets
Market Update: 30th November 2018
 
04:41
Rachel Winter discusses this week’s market rally following Jerome Powell’s speech on Wednesday, Amazon’s market capitalisation and the opportunity for global ecommerce, and the first FTSE reshuffle since Aston Martin’s disappointing debut. We are an independently owned investment house that has been advising clients on how to save, plan and invest for almost 30 years. To find out more, watch our video here: https://www.killik.com/about/our-story/
Views: 1146 Killik & Co
Key resistance levels on the FTSE 100 - Mike Van Dulken : Accendo Markets
 
06:22
Nick Batsford, CEO of Core London is joined by Mike Van Dulken, Head of Research at Accendo Markets. Why BT remains in the doldrums and a technical breakout in EasyJet with Mike van Dulken Core Finance is part of Core London, a TV production company based in Belgravia, London. Core Finance aims to provide its viewers with insightful market commentary, helping investors navigate global financial markets. Making the content provided invaluable to viewers. Our shows are closely followed by fund managers, day traders, retail investors, company CEO's, experienced investors and those new to the financial markets. Core Finance covers all asset classes ranging from currencies (forex), equities, bonds, commodities, crypto-currencies, ETF's, futures and options. Views expressed are solely those of guests and presenters and do not constitute investment advice and are not the views of Core Finance or Core London. Full terms and condition of watching Core Finance are available at: www.corelondon.tv
Views: 268 Core Finance
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 10 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
00:54
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
GLOBAL COLLAPSE WARNING! SELL STOCKS! BUY CRYPTO/GOLD!
 
02:33
In this video the Founder of AffiliateWatch, Tyler Odin, goes over his thoughts on the global collapse and shares what is going on. Markets all over the world are crashing fast including the S&P 500, NASDAQ, DOW Jones, Nikkei, DAX, FTSE, and many more. Many fiat currencies have been collapsing all over the world this past year due to hyper inflation. Fiat is a ponzi scheme that will not last. Printing money has consequences and we are about to experience them. Shorting the stock markets may not be safe either if there is a bank run. BUY BITCOIN ($10 FREE WHEN YOU BUY $100) https://affiliate.watch/go/coinbase TRADE ALTCOINS https://affiliate.watch/go/binance Cryptocurrencies, silver, and gold are at really low prices right now. They are some of the only assets that can be trusted. Cryptocurrency has never been around before during a major financial collapse. A small percentage of fiat going into cryptocurrency will skyrocket the market cap. There is over 7 billion people and only 21 million bitcoins, do the math! NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR! YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN DECISIONS! POSITIONS TO EXIT: - Stocks - Bank Accounts - Real Estate POSITIONS TO ENTER: - Gold - Silver - Cryptocurrency - Cash - Food - Water AffiliateWatch Home Page: https://affiliate.watch Community Forums: https://forums.affiliate.watch Global Collapse 2018 Global Collapse 2019
Views: 99 Affiliate Watch
National Cryptocurrencies Are They Unnecessary Evils
 
54:47
http://bitcoinbrandon.com Crypto Talk with Brandon Ivey. We talk Crypto, Politics, MLM, Network Marketing and life. [email protected] www.facebook.com/teachmecrypto Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor, this is for entertainment only and this is simply an expression of my thoughts and opinions based on my personal experiences. Your money, your investment, your risk. This channel does not provide investing advice and should not be used for making your decisions.
Views: 55 Bitcoin Brandon
Has the crypto market bottomed out?
 
14:02
As the markets are still relatively quiet from the festive period. It's a good time to look towards the cryptocurrency market. Are we witnessing the market bottoming out? Today Samuel Leach shares his opinions and his outlook on cryptos for this coming year. Comment down below, what's your opinion? Make sure to become a member and get access to exclusive content: https://www.youtube.com/samuelleach/join Follow Samuel Leach on Instagram: @samuelleach https://www.instagram.com/samuelleach/ Make sure you subscribe for more educational trading videos and Vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/samuelleach Join Yield Owl and learn along like-minded people: https://www.yieldowl.com Sources: Bloomberg
Views: 2844 Samuel Leach
Small Cap Stocks - Penny Stock Investing (Part 2)
 
02:07
https://www.inpennystock.com/ - New Cryptocurrency & Bitcoin Course- 50% Off http://bit.ly/stockstweet - In this video, learn how to get started making money online trading penny stocks, or small cap stocks, which means any stock under around $5. If you want more free video lessons and an exact strategy to get started with penny stocks, check out - http://inpennystock.com/membership-signup/ We teach you the step by step method to learn how to get involved in the stock markets and start profiting with the best penny stock picks and trading! Subscribe Now! https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=inpennystock LET’S CONNECT! Twitter - https://twitter.com/inpennystock Facebook - https://facebook.com/inpennystock If you are interested in becoming our next Millionaire Challenge trading student, apply here: http://bit.ly/TimSykesTrade To get started trading for FREE: http://share.robinhood.com/mubaras1 Learn How To Trade Stocks Even If You Have No Prior Experience, join us at https://inpennystock.lpages.co/mubarakshah-webinarsignup/ -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "How Stocks Make You Money $ZNGA - Zynga Inc Gaming News Today (October 9th)" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5V_S8ya1QxE -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 887 In Penny Stock
What Is A Bitcoin ETF? Are they Important and Do Crypto ETF's Live Up To The Hype?
 
30:49
This video explores "What is a Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency ETF? Are they important and live up to the hype?" To answer this question my research sets about to answer the following 7 questions: 1. What Is An ETF? 2. What Is A Bitcoin ETF? 3. What Will A Bitcoin ETF Do For The Cryptocurrency Market? 4. Why Would People Prefer To Buy A Crypto EFT instead of Cryptocurrency? 5. Current Landscape Of Cryptocurrency ETF’s? 6. What Will Our Market Cap Will Look Like When SEC approves the 1st ETF? 7. What Does EFT’s mean to the Decentralised Nature Of Cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin? Exchange Traded Funds are investment funds that aim to track the performance of specific indexes, bonds and or portfolio’s. The FTSE 100 which lists the 100 largest companies by market capital listed on the London Stock Exchange. A Bitcoin ETF like any other exchange-traded fund will track Bitcoin’s benchmark index. Basically a Bitcoin ETF is a paper / electronic representation of ownership of an asset managed by a fund. We’ve established that as a result of the advent of ETF, the crypto market will have new entrants. It is then expected that Bitcoin and or the top 10 - 100 cryptocurrencies to rise. Why Would People Prefer To Buy A Crypto EFT instead of Cryptocurrency? 1. Custodial Solutions 2. Easier barrier to entry 3. Can be part of a diversified portfolio 4. Crypto currently is unregulated but a Bitcoin EFT would be regulated, public traded on major stock exchanges As of Jun 5, 2018, CoinDesk reported that OKEx – the crypto-to-crypto trading platform launched by OKCoin, previously one of the three top exchanges in China – has rolled out a cryptocurrency exchange-traded fund. Huobi Pro also launched a cryptocurrency-based ETF on a few weeks ago in June. That product replicates the market performance of 10 cryptocurrencies on its platform based on their market valuation and liquidity. In the US, the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) continues to debate crypto-based ETFs, having raised concerns over liquidity, volatile valuations and the risks of fraud and market manipulation. The SEC rejected a Winklevoss ETF in March 2017, and this January, two Bitcoin-related ETF proposals were withdrawn at the regulator’s request. Most recently you may have heard that Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE) put forward an application for a Bitcoin ETF license. I think this should ETF’s become approved by Securities and Exchange Commission the following will happen. 1. Increased demand of Bitcoin and other top crypto’s. 2. Institutional buyers of both ETF’s and underlying cryptocurrency’s listed. 3. Our cryptocurrency market will open up, companies like Vanguard, HSBC, Barclays, Fidelity Investments, Nasdaq and other big liquidity markets. I think the market is definitely ahead of the technology, in the sense that Bitcoin is still in Beta phases and we are waiting for lightening network and atomic swaps, to send bitcoin transactions quicker, at lower cost and to exchange bitcoin with the need of and exchange and thereby reducing fees. Having a EFT makes sense from the fame of Bitcoin but not necessarily it’s limited functionality. In my opinion the introduction of SEC approved Bitcoin Futures back in December 2017, could have been used to manipulate the Bitcoin price and keep the price suppressed between December 2017 up until now. Find the content helpful? Please share and like this video. Get Subscribed round here two! Sign Up For Arbitraging https://www.arbitraging.co/platform/register/affiliate/ZsVdSEty Coin tracking info is great for keeping track of all you cryptocurrency and alt coins. To get a free or paid account signup here: https://cointracking.info?ref=P583551 Reach me at: [email protected] Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cardano, EOS, NEM, Qtum, OmiseGo, Populous and many more from Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=23560883
Views: 109 Brother Crypt
Downloading historical price and market information
 
08:21
This presentation will demonstrate how to download historical price and market information into excel from Bloomberg.
Views: 37687 UWA Library
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 11 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
00:56
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
Bank of England. US dollar and cryptocurrencies. Stellar Report!!!
 
07:29
Please be sure to check us out at the link provided just below. https://www.patreon.com/matrixoracleportfolio Please be sure to check out the news article posted just below. The alarm Bells are officially ringing. Is your advisor a expert? I don't know of many financial advisers that make their clients real money. But I do know of several that lose their money. Don't forget please join our Patreon, in the link provided above. https://amp-theguardian-com.cdn.ampproject.org/v/s/amp.theguardian.com/business/live/2018/dec/20/markets-ftse-100-fed-rate-hike-donald-trump-bank-of-england-business-live?amp_js_v=a2&amp_gsa=1&usqp=mq331AQCCAE%3D#referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com&amp_tf=From%20%251%24s&ampshare=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.theguardian.com%2Fbusiness%2Flive%2F2018%2Fdec%2F20%2Fmarkets-ftse-100-fed-rate-hike-donald-trump-bank-of-england-business-live
Views: 2470 Matrix Portfolio
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 17, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
01:00
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 24, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
00:57
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 18, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
00:52
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 12, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
00:48
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 13, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
00:44
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 19, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
00:52
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for the week of July 17, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
01:00
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 20, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
00:51
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 14, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
01:07
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
How to value a company using discounted cash flow (DCF) - MoneyWeek Investment Tutorials
 
10:50
Every investor should have a basic grasp of the discounted cash flow (DCF) technique. Here, Tim Bennett introduces the concept, and explains how it can be applied to valuing a company.
Views: 486582 MoneyWeek
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for July 21, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
01:08
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
FTSE 100 Technical Analysis for the week of July 24, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
00:55
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
My $8000 Value Stock Portfolio | #10to10Kchallenge Episode 8
 
09:29
My $8000 value stock portfolio! We'll cover each value stock in my public Robinhood stock portfolio, any changes and new value stocks added, and how each stock has performed. Subscribe here for more content: http://bit.ly/SubscribeMichaelJay The goal of this series is to show you how you can start building a stock portfolio from $10 into $10,000 and understand the thinking and decision making processes that go into investing. My investing philosophy is value investing so I look for companies that have limited downside risk but good potential for long term returns. Often times this means that I may be investing in stocks which are unpopular or have had recent price declines. As such, my portfolio may differ more significantly from that of other YouTube investors you may be subscribed to. If this is your first time here, subscribing to this channel can help give you another perspective on investing, one that I personally use, and one that can help you become a more informed investor yourself. Navigation 00:00 Portfolio introduction 00:31 How I manage this portfolio 01:33 Where to find detailed analysis 02:03 Portfolio update begins 02:18 Newell Brands (NWL) 03:13 Lear Corp. (LEA) 03:36 GameStop (GME) 03:58 Western Digital (WDC) & Cardinal Health (CAH) 04:24 Venator Materials (VNTR) 04:59 Remaining positions: AT&T (T) Argan Inc. (AGX) Gilead Sciences (GILD) Comcast (CMCSA) 05:08 Cash allocation 05:17 Positions which I sold Pilgrim’s Pride (PPC) Louisiana Pacific (LPX) L Brands (LB) Lakeland Industries (LAKE) Finjan (FNJN) 05:28 Why I sold these positions 07:08 Portfolio allocation - pie chart 07:42 Note on size of positions 08:05 Stocks I am interested in buying For more information on the stocks mentioned, refer to the links below: NWL recent analysis: https://youtu.be/hLvRxnC0GQs?t=704 NWL recent price moves: https://youtu.be/JHJ9VXrNbMA LEA recent analysis: https://youtu.be/hLvRxnC0GQs?t=69 LEA first analysis: https://youtu.be/-CYUdpEs_0E?t=570 GME detailed analysis: https://youtu.be/amfHTf2bZVQ?t=393 GME recent buyout news: https://youtu.be/P-jT3JFvKeQ GME in my private portfolio: https://youtu.be/35BcPMkBQjE?t=312 CAH analysis: https://youtu.be/3WbHzqxTEhU?t=80 CAH impact from Amazon: https://youtu.be/NHRi5PhqEcg WDC analysis: https://youtu.be/3WbHzqxTEhU?t=306 VNTR analysis: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ppCc01Gff0A T analysis: https://youtu.be/hYdlMayCdto?t=15 AGX analysis: https://youtu.be/b4ko927VrJY?t=271 GILD analysis: https://youtu.be/amfHTf2bZVQ?t=65 Sold Positions LB stock decline: https://youtu.be/MJMQC_wBGd0 LPX short summary: https://youtu.be/DL7gqWX7w7k?t=37 PPC analysis: https://youtu.be/-CYUdpEs_0E?t=73 FNJN analysis: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=piqQnMtiPYw OTHER CONTENT YOU MAY ENJOY BELOW // Value Stocks I'm Watching Series In this series, we will be focusing on value stocks that appear to offer significant upside for long term investors. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuujRm10u-Q&list=PLNtmr_AnnWdxrbFd9ODrTOn8ie-3hBldP&index=1 // Stock Market News Series In this series, we cover the latest stock market investment news and break down what it means for each stock going forward. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1fiAotdRJQ&list=PLNtmr_AnnWdwgKNdPYAT9Zaeije6766b5&index=1 // My Public Stock Portfolio Series - #10to10Kchallenge In this series, I grow my Robinhood investment account from $10 to $10,000, build a portfolio of value stocks, and document the entire process for you to see! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0hAjDu8NZn4&list=PLNtmr_AnnWdyATMMH5B-MAFWqicUb5zFj&index=1 EXTRA RESOURCES: If you are reading this, you should also join my private investor email list here: https://michaeljay.teachable.com/p/michael-s-private-investor-email-list/ If you join that list you will have access to all the free courses that I am working on, when they are available, as well as significant savings on any advanced courses I make in the future. DISCLAIMER: This video is a resource for educational and general informational purposes and does not constitute actual financial advice. No one should make any investment decision without first consulting his or her own financial advisor and/or conducting his or her own research and due diligence. There is no guarantee or other promise as to any results that may be obtained from using this content. Investing of any kind involves risk and your investments may lose value. CREDITS Outro: https://soundcloud.com/kevatta/vibin-kevatta-x-saib Saib: https://soundcloud.com/saib_eats Kevatta: https://soundcloud.com/kevatta This video: https://youtu.be/E1ncYoaBF3w This channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/MichaelJayValueInvesting
The Top 5 Technical Indicators for Profitable Trading
 
07:50
Click here to talk to us on WhatsApp: https://traderoomplus.com/s/wa Click here to talk to use on Telegram: https://t.me/traderoomplus In this video, we look at the top 5 technical indicators successful spread betters create their trading strategies from. We look at what the indicators mean and how they should be applied to the markets. We look at real-world examples as to how the signals and indications can lead to profitable trades. This video is best for: Traders looking for profitable technical indicators. Traders wanting to learn how to use technical indicators. Traders wanting to see examples of how to use indicators to identify trades. Beginners looking for an understanding of how to use technical analysis. Contents: -Most common mistakes with technical indicators -Types of indicators -Indicator 1: RSI -Indicator 2: MACD -Indicator 3: Bollinger band -Indicator 4: Supertrend indicator -Indicator 5: Indicator confluence -Trading examples -Summary We will teach you how to spread bet and trade with profitable trading strategies. We trade Forex, indices, stocks and equities in our live day trading room. To join Trade Room Plus for free, click here: http://traderoomplus.com/offers/ To join the next free live training session, click here: http://traderoomplus.com/s/2d Free membership: http://traderoomplus.com/offers/ Welcome to the top five indicators of profitable trading.By the end of this video you have a good understanding of how people use technical indicators a trade with example to provide. Technical indicators can be very daunting for beginner traders, though have to be and by then does video you have an understanding of the most common technical indicators and how they can be used to support your trading. Firstly all the indicators are going to show you are created from basic candlestick data. The auto information from the open high low and close the basic price action. If you need to learn more about the basics candlesticks and please click here three-part candlestick series. Here are some of the most common mistakes traders make the technical indicators. Don’t overload your screen with indicators and display the indicators that you actually use on your charts a lot of traders overload their charts with indicators as excuse to over trade.Remember indicators are just an indication of something happening in the market they are crystal ball trying to predict the future. Don’t blame the indicators where traders and workout no matter what indicators you use your still have to take losses in trading. Two types of indicators. There are two types of markets trending and range bound or cyber to markets. A trending market looks like this but the market is moving in one direction arrange panel Cyprus market looks like this were the market is moving up and down within a specific range indicators tend to be either suited trending or range assignment markets. Indicator one RSI. The relative strength index compares the magnitude of recent gains to recent losses in the attempt to determine overbought and oversold conditions of instrument as you can see from the chart the RSI ranges from 0 to 100. Insurance is deemed to be overbought once the RSI approaches the 70 level mean that it maybe getting overvalued and is a good candidate for pullback likewise if the RSI approaches 30, then the instrument is oversold and therefore like to reverse. Traders will often use the RSI coming back out of overbought or oversold conditions as a signal to enter the market. A trade using RSI should be whether large rallies and drops in price will affect the RSI by potentially creating false buy or sell signals traders often come by the RSI such as the MACD. Indicator two MACD. Moving average convergence divergences is one of the most well-known unused indicates in technical analysis this indicator is made of two exponential moving averages which help measure momentum henchmen. These moving averages and the changing distances between them become the MACD. Convergence means the moving averages moving closer together, divergence means they’re moving away from one another. Indicator three Bollinger bands. A Bollinger band starts off as a simple moving average and has two standard deviations plotted away from it that sounds a mouthful but the important part is because standard deviation is a measure of volatility Bollinger bands adjust themselves to current market conditions. When markets become more volatile markets widen and move further away. Enjoying less volatile periods the band’s contract moving closer together. The typing of the bands of news by technical traders as an indication there may be volatility to follow. Profitable indicators for trading Biggest mistakes made with indicators How to use indicators Technical analysis for Forex Technical analysis for trading
Views: 1046745 Trade Room Plus
Fed meeting, US midterms and China trade - 3 November 2018
 
10:08
Michael looks back at the recent moves in equity markets and ahead to next week's Fed meeting, China trade and US midterm elections. He looks at the key levels on FTSE 100, DAX and S&P 500, as well as the US dollar. Get the latest daily analysis on key markets such as US 30, UK 100, Germany 30, Japan 225, USD/JPY, EUR/USD, GBP/USD, Brent and West Texas Crude Oil and Gold via our CMC TV playlist. CMC Markets is a global leader in online trading, offering spread betting and contracts for difference (CFDs). Learn how to spread bet and trade CFDs with our trading strategy videos. Trade thousands of financial markets, including forex, indices, cryptocurrencies, commodities, shares and treasuries. Website: http://www.cmcmarkets.com/en-gb/ This video is for general information only and is not intended to provide trading or investment advice or personal recommendations. Any information relating to past performance of an investment does not necessarily guarantee future performance. CMC shall not be responsible for any loss that you incur, either directly or indirectly, arising from any investment based on any information in this video. Please remember spread betting and trading CFDs carries significant risks and may not be suitable for all investors.
Views: 211 CMC Markets plc
Zak Mir On Bitcoin, Gold & FTSE 100
 
14:39
Zak Mir looks at long Bitcoin and discusses the mechanics behind his strategy. Zak also looks at a range trade on gold, his long to record highs for FTSE 100, USD/JPY and Spire Healthcare. Follow Zak Mir on Twitter: https://twitter.com/zakstraderscafe?lang=en Learn more about IG: https://www.ig.com/uk?CHID=9&QPID=1414138388&QPPID=1 Twitter: https://twitter.com/IGcom Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IGcom Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iggroup.android.cfd&hl=en_GB LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/igcom Google +: https://plus.google.com/u/0/108999047065291192896 IG empowers informed, decisive, adventurous people to access opportunities in over 15,000 financial markets. With a strong focus on innovation and technology, the company puts client needs at the heart of everything it does. IG’s vision is to be a global leader in retail trading and investments. Established in 1974 as the world’s first financial spread betting firm, it continued leading the way by launching the world’s first online and iPhone trading services. IG is now an award-winning, multi-platform trading company, the world’s No.1 provider of CFDs* and a global leader in forex. It provides leveraged services with the option of limited-risk guarantees, and offers an execution-only share dealing service in the UK, Ireland, Germany, France, Australia, Austria and the Netherlands. IG has recently launched a range of affordable, fully managed investment portfolios, to provide a fully comprehensive offering to investors and active traders worldwide. *Based on revenue excluding FX (from published financial statements, October 2016)
Views: 455 IG UK
Stock Market Analysis February 13 2018  | Swing Trading
 
19:09
In stock charts analysis we review the symbols that our members submit for me to review on video. We will review for our members any stock, ETF, stock market index or cryptocurrency. We leverage our knowledge of the appropriate trading strategy for the current stock market environment. Bob Desmond the President of The Contrarian Trader is a top ranked stock market technician who is renowned for using stock charts and technical analysis by calling a top in Bitcoin and the S&P 500 and a bottom in Gold in 2017. We perform technical analysis of the charts using candlestick charting. Indicators used are the relative strength indicator as well as the stochastic. We are very bullish on the gold stocks and very bearish on the US Dollar. 14 Day Free Trial Final Days! Hurry! http://bit.ly/2Akb7Lq Join Our Facebook Discussion Group! http://bit.ly/2k2TD2t Recent Trade : NUGT 27% Profit http://bit.ly/2DJvkPv Recent Trade : AMZN 7.5% Profit http://bit.ly/2EWqc8K ****Symbols Are Reviewed In The Sequence Below***** $SPY $DIA $UUP $GOLD $DBA $BTC $USO $RGSE $GEM $AVT $VWO $SALT $BAC $PEP
Views: 295 Robert Desmond
Bitcoin Problems
 
08:18
I would never buy Bitcoin. It's not an investment, it's gambling. and it's too volatile to be a currency. Blog & references: https://pensioncraft.com/problems-with-bitcoin/ Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft
Views: 3818 PensionCraft
Top Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency News For Today October 18th VIDEO
 
02:45
Top Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency News For Today October 18th VIDEO - https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/top-bitcoin-and-cryptocurrency-news-for-today-october-18th-video TRON's First Gaming dApp TRONbet Gets 10,000 Plays On Launch Day https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/trons-first-gaming-dapp-tronbet-gets-10000-plays-on-launch-day/ Whalepool Accuses Stablecoins of not Having Proper Audits; Cameron Winklevoss Fires Back https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/whalepool-accuses-stablecoins-of-not-having-proper-audits-cameron-winklevoss-fires-back/ Security Firm G4S Joins Goldman Sachs and Bakkt as New Crypto Custodian https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/security-firm-g4s-joins-goldman-sachs-and-bakkt-as-new-crypto-custodian/ BitConnect Legal Issues Continue as Lawsuits Are Consolidated Into Class Action https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/bitconnect-legal-issues-continue-as-lawsuits-are-consolidated-into-class-action/ 660 Bitcoins ($4.3M) to be Auctioned by US Marshals From Forfeited Federal and Civil Cases https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/660-bitcoins-4-3m-to-be-auctioned-by-us-marshals-from-forfeited-federal-and-civil-cases/ Omni Lets Users Get Paid in XRP Cryptocurrency For Renting And Storing Items https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/omni-lets-users-get-paid-in-xrp-cryptocurrency-for-renting-and-storing-items/ Bitfinex Whale Unable to Withdrawal $1.28 Million, Leading Some to Believe It’s a Scam https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/bitfinex-whale-unable-to-withdrawal-1-28-million-leading-some-to-believe-its-a-scam/ Monero Dev FluffyPony and TokenPay Twitter Feud, Saying XMR Is Only Good for Illicit Use https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/monero-dev-fluffypony-and-tokenpay-twitter-feud-saying-xmr-is-only-good-for-illicit-use/ Pantera Capital CEO Says Bitcoin ETF 'Is Years Away' but Bakkt, ErisX & Fidelity Will Push Adoption https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/pantera-capital-ceo-says-bitcoin-etf-is-years-away-but-bakkt-erisx-fidelity-will-push-adoption/ Bitcoin Cash Price Analysis: Bitcoin SV and Bitcoin ABC impasse Threatens to Drive BCH to $300 https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/bitcoin-cash-price-analysis-bitcoin-sv-and-bitcoin-abc-impasse-threatens-to-drive-bch-to-300/ Bitcoin (BTC) Price Must Break 200-Day Moving Average to Continue Bullish Rally https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/bitcoin-btc-price-must-break-200-day-moving-average-to-continue-bullish-rally/ BitMEX to Launch 'Bitcoin BitMEX Research' Software Fork Client To Compete With Bitcoin Core https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/bitmex-to-launch-bitcoin-bitmex-research-software-fork-client-to-compete-with-bitcoin-core/ Chinese Mining Giants Bitmain, Canaan and Ebang Hit Hard By Trump’s 27.6% Tariffs https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/chinese-mining-giants-bitmain-canaan-and-ebang-hit-hard-by-trumps-27-6-tariffs/ [Breaking] Goldman Sachs And Mike Novogratz's Galaxy Digital to Invest In BitGo Crypto Asset Custodian https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/breaking-goldman-sachs-and-mike-novogratzs-galaxy-digital-to-invest-in-bitgo-crypto-asset-custodian/ Basic Attention Token (BAT) Trading See Double-Digit Boost Amidst Coinbase Rumors https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/basic-attention-token-bat-trading-see-double-digit-boost-amidst-coinbase-rumors/ World Bank Group Experts Say Blockchain Is Essential to Boost Efficiency Across Governments https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/world-bank-group-experts-say-blockchain-is-essential-to-boost-efficiency-across-governments/ Gates Foundation Partners with Ripple's Coil Web Monetizer to Help the Unbanked https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/gates-foundation-partners-with-ripples-coil-web-monetizer-to-help-the-unbanked/ Trouble on Blockchain Island, 61% Failed Malta FSA's 'Easy' Crypto Agent Exam https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/trouble-on-blockchain-island-61-failed-malta-fsas-easy-crypto-agent-exam/ Chilean Central Securities Depository Study Reveals 61% are Unaware of Bitcoin https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/chilean-central-securities-depository-study-reveals-61-are-unaware-of-bitcoin/ NatWest to Become First Bank to Utilize R3 Corda Blockchain for Syndicated Lending https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/natwest-to-become-first-bank-to-utilize-r3-corda-blockchain-for-syndicated-lending/
Zak Mir on Ethereum: 'More powerful' than bitcoin?
 
12:35
Zak Mir, from @ZaksTradersCafe, says he is still not seeing any indicators that suggests indices have peaked. He also discusses the bond/FX disconnect and that ether could be 'more powerful' than Bitcoin. ► Learn more about IG: https://www.ig.com ► Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/IGIndexSpreadBetting Twitter: https://twitter.com/IGcom Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IGcom LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/igcom Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iggroup.android.cfd&hl=en_GB IG empowers informed, decisive, adventurous people to access opportunities in over 15,000 financial markets. With a strong focus on innovation and technology, the company puts client needs at the heart of everything it does. IG’s vision is to be a global leader in retail trading and investments. Established in 1974 as the world’s first financial spread betting firm, it continued leading the way by launching the world’s first online and iPhone trading services. IG is now an award-winning, multi-platform trading company, the world’s No.1 provider of CFDs* and a global leader in forex. It provides leveraged services with the option of limited-risk guarantees, and offers an execution-only share dealing service in the UK, Ireland, Germany, France, Australia, Austria and the Netherlands. IG has recently launched a range of affordable, fully managed investment portfolios, to provide a fully comprehensive offering to investors and active traders worldwide. *Based on revenue excluding FX (from published financial statements, October 2016)
Views: 1000 IG UK
Bitcoin: The real value remains in the network
 
09:07
Treat Bitcoin like an Asset, says Charles Morris, Editor at Atlas Pulse, as he joins today’s Finance Show at Tip TV along with Zak Mir, Technical Analyst at Zak’s Traders Café, and Bill Hubard, Chief Economist at Bullion Capital. Bitcoin designed to be like Gold Morris says that the key measure for Bitcoin remains its growing network, and is designed to be like Gold, an asset. The thousand of years of history is a key factor to value Gold, which is absent for Bitcoin, and this is why its entire value is based on the network. Morris adds that Bitcoin isn’t money, but an asset, the more people use it, the higher its value will go. Bitcoin remains fundamentally different to fiat money, with the former having limited supply while the latter has infinite supply. If not a currency, What is Bitcoin? Morris believes that Bitcoin behaves like a tech stock, and its network remains its value maker. Morris adds that bitcoin is a digital asset and in the future it will have its use as an asset to the retail user and not as a currency. On the BTC price, Morris notes that the fair value for the cryptocurrency remains at $386. Tip TV Finance is a live video show, broadcasted weekdays from 10 am sharp. Based in St Paul's, in the heart of the City of London, Tip TV prides itself on being able to attract the very best quality guests on the show to offer viewers informed, insightful and actionable infotainment. The Tip TV Daily Finance Show covers all asset classes ranging from currencies (forex), equities, bonds, commodities, futures and options. Guests share their high conviction market opportunities, covering fundamental, technical, inter-market and quantitative analysis, with the aim of demystifying financial markets for viewers at home. See More At: www.tiptv.co.uk Twitter: @OfficialTipTV Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/officialtiptv
Views: 506 Tip TV Finance
Saudi stock index falls in opening trades | Squawk Box Europe
 
03:14
David Moss, head of European equities at BMO Global Asset Management, discusses global markets.
4192% Profits in Nine Months - Cryptocurrency Trading Case Study
 
06:23
4192% Profits - Cryptocurrency Trading Case Study Brought to you by http://lumbridgecity.com Sept 25, 2015, bitcoin was trading at $231 I took 640,000 satoshi, one week of faucet earnings, worth $1.53 USD 300,000 satoshi bought 21428 SIA @ 14 on Sept 25 2015 340,000 satoshi bought 6296 XEM @ 54 on Sept 25 2015 Today, June 25 2016, nine months later, bitcoin is trading at $670 21428 SIA coin @ 144 is worth 0.03085623 btc 6296 XEM @ 1044 is worth 0.06573024 btc total btc value = 0.09658647 btc at $680 = $65.67 USD $1.53 into $65.67 = 4192% gain. Not bad for faucet earnings. For Entertainment only, see http://lumbridgecity.com/terms
Views: 562 IntroToCryptos
➡️ LIVE Trade on Instagram - 131 WINS with NADEX Binary Options | #TeamAlliance
 
01:01
[ $35 A Month For Access To The LIVE Training Room ] ➡️ MORE INFO @ http://www.tinyurl.com/LIVEBinaryOptions ✅ LIVE Training Sessions EVERY Evening (Recorded) ✅ IMMEDIATE Access to Existing Training Videos ✅ 24 Hour LIVE Facebook Group Chat ✅ SIGN UP NOW: http://www.tinyurl.com/LIVETradeRoom SUBSCRIBE to the YouTube Channel: http://YouTube.com/TeamAllianceVideos FOLLOW us on Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/TeamAlliance2018 FOLLOW us on Twitter: http://Twitter.com/TeamAllianceNow FOLLOW us on Google PLUS: http://Google.com/+TeamAlliance OFFICIAL Facebook Page: http://www.Facebook.com/TeamAllianceLIVETrading CONNECT with Mark Fuller for more info on Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/SilverMoneyDude Under the guidance and mentorship of Mark Fuller you will learn how to apply market SKILL to Binary Options on the NADEX Trading Platform and generate income at your own pace. SIGN UP NOW for only $35 per month @ http://www.tinyurl.com/LIVETradeRoom https://youtu.be/T1uM4HvqjwU ONE A Day Challenge Video Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLd4QTH-ekH4WFOAig_6OPDEqnlDY2oKaI #TeamAlliance Have questions? TEXT Mark @ 914.979.2317 Mark Fuller ********************************************************************* [ SEO ] NADEX Binary Options nadex binary options Binaries FOREX Forex Signals Foreign Exchange Market Currency Market Commodities Market Financial Markets Trading Starbucks binaryoptions mark fuller mark fuller team alliance binary.com binary options team alliance binary trading binary iq option options trading, expert option stock trade day trading analysis iqoption finance profit wall street bitcoin litecoin crypto ethereum bitcoin price prediction btc crypto news best cryptocurrency xrp bitcoin futures cardano bittrex xrp ripple crypto crash iqoption finance profit wall street bitcoin litecoin crypto ethereum bitcoin price prediction btc crypto news best cryptocurrency xrp bitcoin price nadex trading nadex nadex 2018
Views: 82 #TeamAlliance
Bitcoin Analysis February 16, 2018
 
01:03
Bitcoin rallied against the US dollar during trading on Thursday, breaking above the psychologically important $10,000 level. We are now at a very crucial point on this chart, as you can see that the area just above has been support in the past and should now be resistance. I think the next couple of sessions will determine what happens with Bitcoin longer term, so I think that patience will probably be what you need. We could very easily roll over, perhaps reaching down towards $8000 looking for support. Alternately, if we break above the $11,000 level, then I think Bitcoin is ready to get back some of the losses that we had seen recently. I anticipate that the next move would be to the $13,000 level above, perhaps even higher. However, I think that a lot of people are concerned after the recent 70% drop. for more analysis: http://www.dailyforex.com
Views: 499 DailyForex
The psychology of trading | Webinar with Ron William
 
01:06:41
Live webinar with Ron William, Chartered Financial Technician (CFTe) & Neuro Linguistic Practioner (NLP). Webinar schedule: - Summarizing the seminar series "The psychology of trading" - Additional training topics on trading psychology - Q&A session Watch more videos on trading psychology ▶️https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiuPElZAFyTK3W5F6oR_hFroNf-s3WbRF&disable_polymer=true Subscribe to IG Bank: https://www.youtube.com/IGBank?sub_confirmation=1 Learn more about IG: https://www.ig.com/ch?CHID=9&SM=YT Twitter: https://twitter.com/IGBank Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IGcom LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/ig-bank/ #tradingpsychology #ronwilliam #webinar IG is a world-leading provider of CFDs* and forex giving access to the world’s financial markets to a global audience of over 195’000 clients. IG has been present in Switzerland since October 2014, with its subsidiary IG Bank S.A. which offers dedicated services with two offices in Geneva and Zürich. IG Bank S.A. is authorized and regulated by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) as a bank and a securities dealer. Part of IG Group Holdings plc, a member of FTSE 250 (IGG) with a market cap of approx. GBP 3 billion (March 2018). CFDs are leveraged products. CFD trading may not be suitable for everyone and can result in losses that exceed your deposits, so please consider our Risk Disclosure Notice and ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. *World-leading provider of CFDs based on revenue excluding FX (published financial statements, February 2018).
Views: 55 IG Bank
Dax Technical Analysis for July 24, 2017 by FXEmpire com
 
00:54
cryptocurrency - how to invest in cryptocurrency: . build a cryptocurrency miner. this is the hottest i've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets so i wanted to do a video on the top lessons to help new traders and investors navigate this exciting space... how is the value of a cryptocurrency determined and where can i see it?. what is the future of cryptocurrency?.. get 3% discount from cryptocurrency mining with genesis-mining. with cryptocurrency prices plunging among fear of the upcoming bitcoin fork on august 1 2017 is now the best time to buy ethereum litecoin and steem that we have seen in months? list of cryptocurrencies: .. some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to patreon. when to sell a cryptocurrency? with regulation on the way the cryptocurrency world is about to change! has a list of cryptocurrencies ranked by the value of 1 unit of that currency times the cost on an exchange to buy it which equals the market capitalization. how to invest in cryptocurrency: super beginners guide.
Crypto KBC offers 25x guarantee? (amended) - John Piper, pro-trader and best-selling author.
 
15:01
A review of key markets on Saturday/Sunday 28 October 2018 including Bitcoin, FOREX, Gold, Dow, DAX, FTSE. Visit our web site at http://www.johnpiper.info and for free reports please email [email protected] For KBC combo offer see https://www.karatgold.sg/?s=jpiper
Views: 201 John Piper
Brexit deals, Bitcoin Mania and Non Farm Payrolls
 
07:52
Brexit deals, Bitcoin Mania and Non Farm Payrolls Matt brown joins Nick Batsford to discuss the major moving events of the day. With the latest breakthrough in the Brexit negotiations, Brown admits the breakthrough has come earlier than he expected but the real tough business of discussing trade deals is still ahead. Both Sterling and the FTSE have taken positive steps after the early morning announcement. However, Brown notes the strong data prints from China have also put a bid under the market. FTSE one to watch - Berkeley Group, the UK housebuilder updates the market with a positive revune increase and a push higher in it's guidance have helped the stock trade up 9% today AIM Stock - Very large market cap stock ASOS receives a downgrade from Morgan Stanley, Brown notes the strong appetite for online retailers but Morgan Stanley have made a bold move downgrading ASOS to underweight (Sell) from Equalweight (Hold) with a price target of 5000p vs current price of 5900p Broker - Barclays upgrade Vodfone with a price target of 280p, Brown discusses how the technology stock has moved to become viewed as a defensive style and utility stock. Noting recent out performance in recent results, the upgrade is understandable and justified. Core Number - $60,000 Saxo Bank's outrageous target for Bitcoin in 2018 Finally, looking ahead to U.S. Non-farm payrolls data due later today, with expectations of a 200k new jobs in November, however focus will be on the wage growth figures published at the same time. Core Finance is part of Core London, a TV production company based in Belgravia, London. Core Finance aims to provide its viewers with insightful market commentary, helping investors navigate global financial markets. Making the content provided invaluable to viewers. Our shows are closely followed by fund managers, day traders, retail investors, company CEO's, experienced investors and those new to the financial markets. Core Finance covers all asset classes ranging from currencies (forex), equities, bonds, commodities, crypto-currencies, ETF's, futures and options. Views expressed are solely those of guests and presenters and do not constitute investment advice and are not the views of Core Finance or Core London. See More At: www.corelondon.tv Twitter: @CoreLondonTV Facebook: CoreLondonTV
Views: 65 Core Finance
Bitcoin price latest: Cryptocurrency value drops after South Korea announces fresh regulation
 
01:59
The value of bitcoin fell by double percentage digits on Thursday after the South Korean government said that it plans to impose fresh measures to regulate speculation in cryptocurrency trading.. Mid-morning in London, bitcoin was trading around $14,000 (£10,400) apiece according to several trading platforms, having surpassed $16,400 earlier in the week.. “The government had warned several times that virtual coins cannot play a role as actual currency and could result in high losses due to excessive volatility,” the South Korean government said in a statement, according to Reuters.. The government announced that it would ban opening anonymous cryptocurrency accounts and would introduce legislation giving regulators the power to close virtual coin exchanges if necessary. The government said that this was a measure recommended by the justice ministry, according to Reuters.. Bitcoin is notoriously volatile and has endured a turbulent year, rallying from below $1,000 dollars at the start of January 2017 to over $19,000 earlier this month.. Scores of financial experts have advising potential retail investors against getting involved in bitcoin, but others are speculating that the currency will keep rising over the coming months, pulling other crypocurrencies – like ethereum and litecoin – with it.. Just before Christmas, three bitcoin exchanges were forced to halt trading in the asset after it dropped by more than 40 per cent in value. One, Coinbase, said at the time that buying and selling had been disabled as a result of technical problems caused by high traffic.. Unlike global currencies, bitcoin is not regulated by a central bank meaning that mass sell-offs cannot be easily halted or controlled..
Alt Coins Price Analysis May 22, 2018 by FXEmpire.com
 
01:13
Alt coin markets drifted a little bit lower during the day on Monday, as the major crypto currencies have also ... For the full article go to https://www.fxempire.com/forecasts/article/alt-coins-drift-slightly-lower-monday-503554 - Alt Coins Forecast May 22, 2018, Technical Analysis. Find more information about Forex and Commodities News (https://www.fxempire.com/news), Technical Analysis (https://www.fxempire.com/forecasts/technical), Fundamental Analysis (https://www.fxempire.com/forecasts/fundamental) and Brokers (https://www.fxempire.com/forex-brokers) on FX Empire (https://www.fxempire.com/).
Views: 36 FX Empire
BTC/USD and BTC/JPY Technical Analysis October 25 2017
 
01:15
Bitcoin had a choppy session on Tuesday, as word got out that Bitcoin Gold had its central hub attacked.
Views: 260 NEWSBTC