Home
Search results “Crypto phone in india”
Sirin Labs Finney UnBoxing - First Blockchain Crypto Phone
 
09:34
Buy Ledger Hard Ware Wallet - https://www.ledger.com?r=4280b88abd4e Useful Videos : My Secret 3 Part Investment Trick - https://goo.gl/3D4JDa Risk & Reward Management - https://youtu.be/tIAFQNnxfQY Loss se kaise bache ? TA 1 - https://goo.gl/gXUdve Loss se kaise bache ? TA 2 - https://goo.gl/1V6Pk1 Support Crypto India : UPI - [email protected] Join Exchanges for Trading : LocalBitcoins : https://goo.gl/wueKqn Binance : https://goo.gl/3NdJ8p KuCOIN : https://goo.gl/GS9xD8 Bitmex - https://goo.gl/dBQqQ3 (Get 10% fee Discount) Hotbit - https://goo.gl/TQyNNF CoinEx - https://goo.gl/D4Fk71 BitBns : https://goo.gl/sjMSYj CoinBene : https://goo.gl/qcZRjy Follow us : Telegram : https://t.me/OfficialCryptoIndia Twitter : https://goo.gl/QHKtwq Facebook : fb.me/cryptoindiaa #bitcoin #BitcoinAnalysis #BitcoinNews DISCLAIMER The Information provided on, from or through this channel is general in nature and is solely for educational purposes. The generic market recommendations provided by us are based solely on our personal judgment and should be considered as such. You’re advised to enter into any transactions relying on your OWN judgment. Any market recommendations provided by us are generic only and may or may not be consistent with the market positions or intentions of our channel and/or our affiliates. Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, or other information contained on this channel are provided as general market commentary, and do not constitute an investment advice. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed. We do not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose.
What is Cryptophone? Best Phone for Privacy?? Explained!!
 
06:24
Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Cryptophones ke baare mein baat ki hai aur discuss kiya hai ki aakhir Cryptophone kya hote hai aur yeh kaise alag hai standard smartphones se jaha pe privacy aur security mein ek concern hota hai aur aise mein bade Businessmen aur Government officials inka use karte hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Cryptophones ke baare mein yeh video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1Wfsvt4 Android App: https://technicalguruji.in/app Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/c/TechnicalGuruji Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/technicalguruji Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/technicalguruji Facebook Myself: https://goo.gl/zUfbUU Instagram: http://instagram.com/technicalguruji Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+TechnicalGuruji Website: https://technicalguruji.in/ Merchandise: http://shop.technicalguruji.in/ About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)
Views: 236454 Technical Guruji
Top 5 Most Secure Smartphones
 
05:06
Are you worried about your privacy? Have you got important data that needs to be kept secure? Then you might want one of these super private phones designed to keep your sensitive information secure. From the fearsome looking Turing Phone, to the exclusive Sirin Labs Solarin, to the cool Blackberry DTEK50 and Silent Circle Blackphone 2. These top 5 phones will help you "go dark" and stay hidden from prying eyes. They offer features that aren't found on your typical phone, they offer high levels of encryption, app monitoring, and other high level security features to protect your sensitive information. Turing Black Wyvern https://goo.gl/AoNkwJ GSMK Cryptophone 500 https://goo.gl/Cp5UAZ Sirin Labs Solarin https://goo.gl/93SOsB (Beautiful website) Blackberry DTEK50 https://goo.gl/vfK1wt Silent Cirlce Blackphone 2 https://goo.gl/cg2pco Do you agree with this list? Which smartphone would you love to have and why? Let us know in the comments below.
Views: 303490 Tech Best
Litecoin Buys A Bank, The Blockchain Node Phone And India Crypto Ban Reversal
 
26:39
Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sign up and buy on Coinbase to receive $10 for Free! https://www.coinbase.com/join/529b4566229f2d548e000092 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rLEPja8B7Z8p5epyfv5fhkFqngQ8zDgLsg Litecoin Donation Address: Lh7dbMcXHTxaEAKg4tigKxoXCikceU4ZnM Ethereum Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 Golem Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Genesis Mining Discount Code! Receive 3% off of your Genesis Mining Contract Instantly! uDWPVB Simply post the above code into the website and receive an instant 3% rebate! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://s3.amazonaws.com/influencive.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/13022000/cryptocurrencies-bitcoin-by-getty.jpg
Views: 10816 The Modern Investor
Unboxing The $20,000 Smartphone
 
06:43
This is one of the most expensive Android smartphones in the world. Sirin Labs Solarin - https://www.sirinlabs.com/ FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - http://twitter.com/unboxtherapy Facebook - http://facebook.com/lewis.hilsenteger Instagram - http://instagram.com/unboxtherapy Google Plus - http://bit.ly/1auEeak
Views: 16934687 Unbox Therapy
Calling P2P crypto traders on Giottus Without Sharing Phone Number || Masked Calling Trial
 
04:08
We decided to give the Giottus Masked calling feature a try. Is it really private? How it works? Watch the video. Open description for more details and links Masked calling - When you can call someone on their phone without having to share your number or even having their own number. The call is essentially private. ****Links**** Giottus Exchange - https://goo.gl/7HL7d8 Best Peer to Peer Exchanges - https://goo.gl/Gpuqf5 ****Follow Us**** Twitter: www.twitter.com/CoinCrunchIn Telegram Group: www.t.me/CoinCrunchIn Telegram News Channel: www.t.me/CoinCrunchNews Website: www.CoinCrunch.in ****About Giottus**** Giottus is an India based spot and Peer to Peer cryptocurrency exchange. You can buy and sell cryptocurrency on Giottus by directly trading with another user and transferring money onto personal bank accounts. With the RBI ban on banks from dealing with Crypto exchanges, Peer to peer exchanges are one way of trading crypto in India freely. ****About Coin Crunch India**** Coin Crunch India, founded in January 2018, with an aspiration to be the single most trusted news source in the subject of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. Incidentally we didn’t know we will have competitions from other Coin Crunches of the world and some crunchers and some coiners who will use a similar logo as our or a similar name as ours. So the going for us has just gone tough. Like fact checking, we believe in full transparency as well. Full disclosure, it is just me who slogs day in and day out to keep this website running. My name is Naimish Sanghvi, and I used to make videos on www.youtube.com/FinallyJobless before Coin Crunch India. From time to time I hire interns to write articles or manage the social media.
Views: 462 Coin Crunch India
India Accepts Bitcoin !,Crypto Phone Specs,EOS Thrill,PrivateTron,Petro Hike,SEC,G20 Crypto TAX
 
13:26
In Hindi. Hi Friends. All The Fun and Motivating News is Here !!! Daily News and Analysis !!! Our Channel is Growing Fast !! Keep Me Motivated !! Likes appreciated !!! Keep me motivated by subscribing, like,share and comments. Thank you. Disclaimer-The views expressed herein are solely mine. Any resemblance to thing or person is purely coincidental. This video Does not mean to hurt feelings of anyone. Some videos may hold other content only for the purpose of criticism and comparison. No copyright violation has been tried or permitted in any of the videos. If Any have any complaint or Problems regarding my Videos. Please mail me on my business email,and we will try to solve Your Problem. Thank you. Trezor Official Website - https://trezor.io/ Ledger Hardware Wallet Official Site - https://www.ledger.com/products/ledger-nano-s Coindesk CEX - https://www.coindesk.com/data Tron Accelerator - http://www.tronaccelerator.io/ Blockchain.com Stellar Giveaway Site : http://destyy.com/wXQTqP Coinomi Android Wallet : http://destyy.com/wXQR64 Exodus Wallet : http://destyy.com/wXQYun Trust Wallet Binance Supported For All ERC20 Tokens : http://destyy.com/wXQYsF Jaxx Wallet : http://destyy.com/wXQYj3 Daedalus Cardano ADA Wallet For Staking : http://destyy.com/wXQTuV Simpleos EOS Desktop Wallet Rio Site : http://destyy.com/wXQTdA TronWatch ALL Types of Wallet For Tron Voting,Airdrops ETC. : http://destyy.com/wXQTbL Join Binance Crypto Exchange Here :- https://www.binance.com/?ref=35730822 Earn Litecoin Here : https://t.me/LTCClickBot?start=gbG4 Register PIVOT to get BTC Bonus:PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency investors. https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=cgkmju D.Tube - https://d.tube/#!/c/tektonic Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/c/TekTonic Twitter - applot.16mb.com @Applotc, Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pg/Cryptocurrency12345/posts/?ref=page_internal Telegram group - https://t.me/joinchat/I009FQ_DWDsfyrkvWp7WWQ This channel is dedicated to all of YOU. So like comment share subscribe and press Bell icon. Technology technique news information apps knowledge experience Tips movies reviews ideas and much more. DISCLAIMER: This Channel DOES NOT Promote or encourage Any illegal activities , all contents provided by This Channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE only . Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. #CryptoTax #IndiaAcceptsBitcoin #FinneyPhone #Sirin #ZKSnarks #SovereignBolivars #EOSRewards #EOS #Tron #PrivacyCoin #Petro #SEC #G20Summit #CryptoNews #Crypto
Views: 226 TEK TONIC HINDI
Top 7 Most Expensive Phones ? Diamond Crypto,VIPN Black ,Sirin Solarin,Mate RS,Find X, Iphone XS Max
 
04:12
Please watch: "SAMSUNG A70 स्मार्टफोन : भारत में हुआ लांच | Unboxing| Tech Tak India" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p2WLfruH1_8 Samsung A70 Pre Order Booking Link: https://www.flipkart.com/samsung-galaxy-a70-white-128-gb/p/itmffhc7n8grkazb?pid=MOBFFHC76PNFBXVG&lid=LSTMOBFFHC76PNFBXVGKGFHAU&marketplace=FLIPKART&srno=s_1_1&otracker=search&otracker1=search&fm=SEARCH&iid=084b76ad-34c9-4dd7-9eef-0f22e571a31b.MOBFFHC76PNFBXVG.SEARCH&ppt=SearchPage&ppn=Search&ssid=j5fg6hm5yke1q77k1556009265326&qH=d01233e6903abd44 --~-- Top 7 Most Expensive Phones ? Diamond Crypto,VIPN Black ,Sirin Solarin,Savelli Champagne Diamond,Mate RS,Find X, Iphone XS Max IS cheapest Smartphone on my list Diamond Crypto Smartphone : Price 8.97 Crore This phone is one of the costliest and one of a kind luxury smartphone on planet earth, this is another million dollar phone in the market. The retail price of the Diamond Crypto Smartphone is 1.3 Million US Dollar with 50 Diamonds in that 10 is Blue Diamonds. Don’t get panic you heard it right. This worlds most expensive phone is manufactured by Moscow based company JSC Ancort company designed by luxury accessories maker Peter Aloisson who is world famous Austrian jeweler. VIPN Black Diamond : Price 2.7 Crore costs $300,000 which roughly translates to Rs 2,07,15,990 in India or Rs 2.07 crore. The USP is only five units of its were made and no one knows who actually owns them. The price if for the design and of course, the diamonds Savelli Champagne Diamond : Price 39.36 Lakh This mobile is again made expensive for the materials used and the design. At a price of $57,000 or approximately Rs 39,36,038, it offers a 18 carat rose gold shell with 395 white and cognac diamonds. The device runs Android offers customised services Sirin Solarin : Price 9 Lakh smartphone was launched in May 2016. The phone comes with a 5.50-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 1440 pixels by 2560 pixels. The Sirin Solarin is powered by octa-core processor and it comes with 4GB of RAM. PORSCHE DESIGN HUAWEI Mate RS : 179318 is a tribute to porsche RS car with the streamline curves design, classic black cover, metallic touch, Leica Triple Camera OPPO Find X Automobili Lamborghini Edition : 1.52 Lakh incorporated with SuperVOOC and Snapdragon 845 explores a new realm of design and speed. Apple iPhone XS Max :price. 1,01499 (21 January 2019). See Apple iPhone XS Max full specs, reviews and other Apple mobile phones #DiamondCrypto #VIPNBlack #SirinSolarin #SavelliChampagneDiamond #MateRS #FindX #Iphone XS Max #techtakindia Website- https://prashant1997singh3.wixsite.com/website Twitter - https://mobile.twitter.com/tak_india Facebook - https://m.facebook.com/Techtakindia Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/techtak_india/ Click Here to Subscribe- https://www.youtube.com/c/TechTakIndia Invitation Link Of My Channel- https://youtu.be/addme/RA5UyhdvNwu0q4UIvhhbwFt2XJrEjQ About : Tech Tak India is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)
Views: 164 Tech Tak India
RIPPLE INDIA- RBI will reverse their CRYPTO CURRENCY BAN DECISON/ NOW MINE ON SMART PHONE
 
12:19
https://www.ccn.com/half-of-top-10-cryptocurrencies-may-be-securities-crypto-hedge-fund-executive/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EnUGcwBUO5I https://www.ccn.com/sec-statement-on-ether-clears-stumbling-block-for-ethereum-futures-cboe-president/ https://www.ccn.com/ripple-expects-india-to-overturn-cryptocurrency-ban-with-regulations/ https://www.ccn.com/bitcoin-transactions-help-police-track-down-dark-web-drug-dealer/ Join the telegram GROUP - https://t.me/joinchat/F_s_hRKHMl2TwvPVOJ5GZA JOIN THE TELEGRAM ANNOUNCEMENTS https://t.me/cryptoconversationshiv Instagram https://www.instagram.com/crypto_conversation/?hl=en Twitter -https://twitter.com/shivcryptoindia Steemit - https://steemit.com/@shiv123 FACEBOOK GROUP -Crypto Conversation Shiv DISCLAIMER- These videos are for Information , Education and Entertainment Purpose and my personal Opinion . None of them should be considered as Investment Advice or Suggestion. Participating in token sales is risky, please do your research before contributing. Thank you for watching. Don’t forget to subscribe. Buy Ledger wallet on a safe link https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/167c Join Binance through the Link and Support the Channel https://www.binance.com/?ref=10270593 Download Crypto Control to manage your Crypto Portfolio If you wish to support the channel , you can do so here. OMG 0x0f9d78339C583e02b44f248A0E532B87B0A5b70D Bitcoin 15jRXvUnqgLsewuBwejsVPXAS64jVfiEbs Bitcoin Cash 16ApmN4HL6VNzVxi3w5gqoqCpMHu6rDquu Dash XwX96iqeoHVhZBbdhWqTixqKEkEHFTPhh1 ETH 0x0f9d78339C583e02b44f248A0E532B87B0A5b70D
CRYPTO PHONE WAR !,Samsung Galaxy vs HTC Exodus vs Karatbars Phone!,Cryptopia Closed
 
07:57
In Hindi. Hi Friends. KaratGold Coin (KBC) which combines the advantages of is to make the coin easily and safely circulated. Karatbars came up with K-Merchant integrated into Woocommerce, Magento and PrestaShop powered online shops with military-grade security. secure mobile phone encrypted and broadcasted by a newly created Voice Over Blockchain Protocol (VOBP). Major Australian capital advisory firm PCF Capital Group has chosen permissioned blockchain ecosystem KoreConX for a $250 million digital securities offering. Any type of DApp, which has something to do with wallets, e-commerce, and digital platforms will be able to benefit from the Kyber protocol. BNP Paribas, Natixis, and Societe Generale have officially joined Finastra’s syndicated lending platform Fusion LenderComm enables banks to instantly share credit agreements, accrual balances and position data to lenders. Cryptopia Liquidation. Blue Wallet - https://bluewallet.io Shop at Amazon - https://www.amazon.in/shop/tektonichindi Brave Browser Revolution Download :- https://brave.com/tek129 SignUp Presearch Coin PRE - https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=1218053 BitBns Indian Crypto Exchange Download - Use Referral Code 101088 To Get Free Cash https://ref.bitbns.com/101088 Partiko App Download - https://partiko.app/referral/tektonic Partiko app video - https://youtu.be/E7AGTFmbOjw Facebook Crypto Wallet - https://youtu.be/ikqS6Rppct0 Do check out murmur app https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.murmurdapp using "eosgreedy123" as code Bitcoin Mixer Site - https://bitcoinmix.org/ (Tumbler Site) https://bestmixer.io/ https://bitcoin-laundry.com/ https://bestmixer.io/en https://bitblender.io/ https://cryptomixer.io/ https://blender.io/ Quarry App - https://quarryshare.page.link/J8QJU7ByRUhJpTUGA All Types of Crypto Wallet and Advice https://youtu.be/LU_8PZ6LlSI Send Litecoin To 2 Billion Facebook Users https://youtu.be/Xz5DSuUzDLc Tron Watch Wallet https://youtu.be/b1wMMpYbWzk Eos Wallet https://youtu.be/bYpBz5_Y1T0 Prevent Hacking https://youtu.be/fkcYtaiamX8 Sim Swap Scam https://youtu.be/D-NYnTpldW8 Tronscan wallet https://youtu.be/NudcZrkv73Q Earn Passive Income From Tron https://youtu.be/b1wMMpYbWzk Disclaimer-The views expressed herein are solely mine. Any resemblance to thing or person is purely coincidental. This video Does not mean to hurt feelings of anyone. Some videos may hold other content only for the purpose of criticism and comparison. No copyright violation has been tried or permitted in any of the videos. If Any have any complaint or Problems regarding my Videos. Please mail me on my business email,and we will try to solve Your Problem. Thank you. Send Litecoin Through Telegram - https://youtu.be/vkJJYgQM-BQ Trezor Official Website - https://trezor.io/ Ledger Hardware Wallet Official Site - https://www.ledger.com/products/ledger-nano-s Coindesk CEX - https://www.coindesk.com/data Coinomi Android Wallet : http://destyy.com/wXQR64 Exodus Wallet : http://destyy.com/wXQYun Trust Wallet Binance Supported For All ERC20 Tokens : http://destyy.com/wXQYsF Jaxx Wallet : http://destyy.com/wXQYj3 Daedalus Cardano ADA Wallet For Staking : http://destyy.com/wXQTuV Simpleos EOS Desktop Wallet Rio Site : http://destyy.com/wXQTdA TronWatch ALL Types of Wallet For Tron Voting,Airdrops ETC. : http://destyy.com/wXQTbL Join Binance Crypto Exchange Here :- https://www.binance.com/?ref=35730822 Earn Litecoin Here : https://t.me/LTCClickBot?start=gbG4 Register on PIVOT App - https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=cgkmju D.Tube - https://d.tube/#!/c/tektonic Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/c/TekTonic Twitter - Tek Tonic India @ApplotC , https://twitter.com/ApplotC Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pg/Cryptocurrency12345/posts/?ref=page_internal Telegram group - https://t.me/joinchat/I009FQ_DWDsfyrkvWp7WWQ Technology technique news information apps knowledge experience Tips movies reviews ideas and much more. DISCLAIMER: This Channel DOES NOT Promote or encourage Any illegal activities , all contents provided by This Channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE only . Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. #HTCExodus #HTCExodus1s #Cryptopia #CryptoPhone #KaratGoldcoin #KBC #K-Merchant #PCFCapitalGroup #Polymesh #VoiceOverBlockchainProtocol #VOBP #KyberNetwork
Views: 119 TEK TONIC HINDI
INDIAN CRYPTO NETWORK GIVEAWAY
 
02:04
#indiancryptonetwork #giveaway #cryptocurrency #bitcoin
Electronuem Mobile Mining App | चाहे जितना Mine करो | Being India Crypto
 
04:39
Enter Refer Code (A78D79) & Get 25% Hash power https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electroneum.mobile&hl=en_INink Telegram Channel Group-Cryptocurrency Investors https://www.binance.com/?ref=35577268 नमस्कार दोस्तो स्वागत है आप सभी का आपके ही channel बीइंग इंडिया में Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency से जुड़ी हुई सभी जानकारियां आप को यहाँ पर मिल जाएगी आपने अभी तक being India को subscribe नही किया तो subscribe कर ले और जिन लोगो ने subscribe कर लिया है उन सभी लोगो का दिल से धन्यवाद Telegram Channel Group-Cryptocurrency Investors https://t.me/Beingindiatelegram इस ग्रुप से आप सभी को bitcoin & Cryptocurrency से जुड़ी हुई सभी Latest News & Updates में आप लोगो तक पहुंचाता रहुंगा #etnminingapp #etnfreeminingapp #beingindiacrypto
Wazrix India's top crypto app tutorial.
 
18:32
our telegram group for all your doubts. join and increase your knowledge https://t.me/joinchat/LzaD-RV63qgA5pPJrvKAHg 1) Free BTT (Bit torrent coin link) wish you all the best and make your future bright. https://t.me/BTTbittorrentBot?start=89 2) Wazrix sing up link. https://wazirx.com/invite/3u92pskv 3) Binance exchange sign up link https://www.binance.com/?ref=36612967 New👇👇👇👇 4) Free instar coin link below. 1000 coin on sign up and daily up to 10 coins through simple survey . It's a new information so that I could not add on video. This is a very rare opportunity. so utilise it first. Now INSTAR coin price is 1 rupees but it was about 7 rupees 2 months before and it predicts that it will his 20 by the end of 2019. Don't waste this wonderful opportunity. Link below. do it first 💪🏼💪🏼 https://ins.app.link/AbZzX64erW
Views: 754 AROUND US
बंद करो ये  PONZI COIN / NO MORE CRYPTO SCAMS IN INDIA
 
04:31
You can Book me Online for a Crypto Learning Session on https://theblockchainu.com/profile/cryptoconversation You can support me on Patreon. https://www.patreon.com/ShivConversation ALSO ON https://bit.tube/cryptokibaat Useful links- https://cointelegraph.com/news/india-targets-cryptocurrency-crime-as-part-of-cyber-security-offensive https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/rajnath-inaugurates-cybercrime-detection-centre-in-capital/article26307171.ece https://www.ccn.com/india-could-legalize-cryptocurrency-as-government-panel-mulls-strict-regulations https://blockchain2030.co.in/ #CRYPTO CURRENCY NEVER SLEEPS #BITCOIN ***************TELEGRAM GROUP************** https://t.me/joinchat/F_s_hRKHMl2JumSnIhO7uQ ******************TELEGRAM CHANNEL*********** https://t.me/cryptoconversationshiv ***************BLOCKCHAIN DEV********************** https://t.me/joinchat/F_s_hROb9JStnotIVQpLAw ************ ALSO AVAILABLE ON ******************* INSTAGRAM - https://www.instagram.com/crypto_conversation TWITTER -twitter.com/@shivfreespirit STEEMIT - https://steemit.com/@shiv123 FACEBOOK GROUP -Crypto Conversation Shiv ************************DISCLAIMER******************** DISCLAIMER- These videos are for Information , Education and Entertainment Purpose and my personal Opinion . None of them should be considered as Investment Advice or Suggestion. Participating in token sales is risky, please do so based on your research before contributing. *************THANK YOU FOR WATCHING************** *****************BUY A NANO LEDGER HARDWARE WALLET******* https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/167c ***************************BINANCE****************************** Join Binance through the Link and Support the Channel https://www.binance.com/?ref=10270593 *******************SUPPORT********************************** If you wish to support the channel , you can do so here. OMG 0x0f9d78339C583e02b44f248A0E532B87B0A5b70D Bitcoin 15jRXvUnqgLsewuBwejsVPXAS64jVfiEbs Bitcoin Cash qqutg04rauv4cmkdprrrxhhl8larxld0r585xzkp4a Dash XwX96iqeoHVhZBbdhWqTixqKEkEHFTPhh1 ETH 0x0f9d78339C583e02b44f248A0E532B87B0A5b70D Litecoin LU3qTiFVsAS6BWwF9bGN2mzwzd72xxFoyD
Samsung S10 Crypto Phone; Bitcoin ETF Withdrawal; Bakkt Hiring; Nasdaq Largest Blockchain Investment
 
31:12
SUBSCRIBE if you enjoy these type of videos! Thanks for watching! Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheCryptoviser Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheCryptoviserNews Cryptoviser Amazon Wish List: http://a.co/gmDnCQj ------------- Please remember with any investing that you should DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH before investing your money. I am not a financial adviser and you should not make financial decisions based on my videos. This video is for entertainment and should NOT be used for and is not intended to be investment advice or consulting, this is news and my opinions. -- Photo Credit: https://realdaily.com/samsung-jumps-into-crypto-mining-with-custom-chip/
Views: 954 The Cryptoviser
What if crypto get banned in India
 
02:53
Crypto ban when could be done
Views: 599 MGTOW Lifestyle
Finney phone ultra secure crypto smartphone overview hands on
 
12:59
An overview of Finney ultra secure crypto smartphone in the SIRIN LABS shop in Mayfair London
Views: 1078 jrufus11
HTC Exodus 1 Specification, Price - Crypto Currancy Focused Phone [Hindi]
 
07:03
HTC ne apna ek naya Crypto Currency focused smartphone launch kar diya hai jiska naam hai HTC EXODUS 1 jo ki ek naye design or theme ke saath launch kiya gaya hai, HTC Exodus 1 smartphone ka design glass back wala hai or kaafi kamaal ka look dekhne ko milta hai, saath me hi aapko is phone pe 6.0-inch Super LCD display with 18:9 aspect ratio, QHD+ 2880 x 1440 pixels, 537PPI pixel density, is phone pe aapko Crypto store karne me madat karega, Private key store karta hai, Crypto currency ke through aap payment bhi kar sakte ho, or social key recovery, or Dapp decenterlize app ko bhi support karta hai, matlab ye phone crypto ke liye specially design kiya gaya phone hai. Baaki aapko is HTC Exodus 1 phone pe aapko saare wahi features dekhne ko milte hai, Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 Chip ke saath aata hai, octa-core adren 630 GPU, Android 8.1 Oreo OS, 12MP + 16MP deal rear camera or front pe 8MP + 8MP camera, wahi back camera ka aperture f/1.8, f/2.6 or front pe f/2.0 dono ka or 6GB RAM, 128GB ROM aapko milti hai saath me IP68 ko bhi support karta hai jo ki water or dust resist hai, or 3500mAh ki battery milti hai, fast charging ke saath me or black color me available hai, or is phone ka price hai 0.15BTC, around $520 USD Indian Rupees me lagbhag 36800 Rupees jo ki ek accha price hai, or saath me hi saare Android wale features bhi USB Type-C, Dual-Band Wi-Fi, Rear Fingerprint, GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILIO jaisi technology milti hai. or jaankari ke liye is video ko poora dekhe. HTC Exodus 1 Key Features: 0. Cypto Wallet, Secure your Private Key, Pay With Crypto, Social Key Recovery, Dapp - (Decenterlized Apps) 1. 6.0-Inch, Super LCD, QHD+, 2880 x 1440, 18:9 aspect ratio, 537PPI 2. Snapdragon 845 Chip, Octa-Core 2.8GHz, Adreno 630 GPU 3. 6GB, 128GB No Card Slot 4. 12MP f/1.8 + 16MP f/2.6 / 8MP f/2.0 + 8MP f/2.0 5. Android Oreo 8.1, HTC Boom Sound 6. IP68 Water & Dustproof, Dual-SIM 7. Fingerprint Rear, USB Type-C, , BT 5.0, Dual-Band Wi-Fi 8. 3500mAh Battery, Fast Charging, 35-min-50% 9 Black, LTE Cat-18 10. Price - 0.15BTC - $520 Approx - 36800-INR. Check My YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/c/gadgetsAndtechnology Like, Share, Support to Follow Twitter: https://twitter.com/OfficialGandT Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GadgetsAndTechnologyOriginal/ Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/110216081964173610900?hl=en. Image Source: https://www.htcexodus.com/eu/ https://www.htcexodus.com/eu/product/.
India's Newest Crypto Exchange: Coinome
 
04:33
Receive 15% off all purchases of crypto shirts, hats, phone cases, hoodies, socks and posters when you buy from the Blockchain Store and use the discount code of CRYPTOMENTOR99. https://www.blockchainstore.xyz Here are some helpful cryptocurrency sites: Coinbase: Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. https://www.coinbase.com/join/58b49c775cf24101d422a08c Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations: https://coinmarketcap.com Initial Coin Offerings: https://www.icoalert.com and/or https://www.coinschedule.com All Things Decentral- Bitcoin Merchandise and Hardware Wallets: https://goo.gl/q2Fn4T Some of these links above are affiliate links: if you click and purchase something, I may receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. I only recommend products I personally use and any commissions help to pay for content creation.
Views: 83 Crypto Mentor99
Scams Going on in India In Crypto,App Scam,Phone & Sim Scam,Technical Analysis Scam,Phishing,Paytm,
 
17:26
In Hindi. Exposing Scams, and How to Prevent !!! There are Many Scams Going On In India. Call center Scam,Sim scam,adhaar scam,Crypto scam, Phishing,fake app scam, screenshot scam,otp scam !!! Be Safe !!! https://www.moneycontrol.com/news/eye-on-india/videos/editors-take-holding-crypto-assets-could-be-punishable-under-law-3050501.html https://kryptomoney.com/subhashchand-jewria-the-atc-coin-freaudsters-case-reaches-impasse/ Our Channel is Growing Fast !! Keep Me Motivated !! Crypto Regulation is Hot In India !! Should Goverments Enforce Law and Regulation On All Crypto Traders ? OR Should Crypto Community Come Up with Suggestion ? Watch These Two Highly Contrasting Articles !!! Likes appreciated !!! Keep me motivated by subscribing, like,share and comments. Thank you. Disclaimer-The views expressed herein are solely mine. Any resemblance to thing or person is purely coincidental. This video Does not mean to hurt feelings of anyone. Some videos may hold other content only for the purpose of criticism and comparison. No copyright violation has been tried or permitted in any of the videos. If Any have any complaint or Problems regarding my Videos. Please mail me on my business email,and we will try to solve Your Problem. Thank you. This is Litecoin Click Bot Referral Link : https://t.me/LTCClickBot?start=gbG4 Register PIVOT to get BTC Bonus:PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency investors. https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=cgkmju D.Tube - https://d.tube/#!/c/tektonic Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/c/TekTonic Website - http://applot.16mb.com, Twitter - applot.16mb.com @Applotc, Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/applot.postall Telegram group - https://t.me/joinchat/I009FQ_DWDsfyrkvWp7WWQ This channel is dedicated to all of YOU. So like comment share subscribe and press Bell icon. Technology technique news information apps knowledge experience Tips movies reviews ideas and much more. DISCLAIMER: This Channel DOES NOT Promote or encourage Any illegal activities , all contents provided by This Channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE only . Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. #SimScam #PhoneScam #CallScam #OTPScam #FakeAppScam #CryptoExchangeScam #TechnicalAnalysisScam #PaidSignalsScam #Scam #OnlineScam #Phishing #ATC #CryptoScam #UnocoinATM #Zebpay
Views: 116 TEK TONIC HINDI
India - 7 Banks Begin Testing Blockchain Despite Government Hating Crypto!
 
05:02
💰Get on the Waiting List ★ http://yen.io India is testing blockchain despite the government saying "no"! // GET THE APPS 💰 Social Exchange - http://yen.io 🚀 Market Cap - http://coinpuffs.com 💥 Stay Woke - http://cryptoyum.com 📚 Free Email Course - http://10daysofbitcoin.com // GET STARTED 🚀 Become a Cryptonaut - Support us on http://patreon.com/pub 💻 Join us at the PUB! - http://thebitcoin.pub 💰Get a Coinbase Wallet! - http://dctv.co/dctv-coinbase - Sign up! // WE DO SOCIAL 🔑 Decentralized Newsletter - https://dctv.co/dctv-news 📔 Twitter - https://dctv.co/dctv-twitter 💻 Google+ - https://dctv.co/dctv-googleplus ✏️ LinkedIn - https://dctv.co/dctv-linkedin 💻 Medium - https://dctv.co/dctv-medium Music by Charles Giovanniello, a Bitcoin Pub community member! Note: This is not financial advice as all investing is speculative. Have fun and good luck!
Views: 2088 Decentralized TV
Bitcoin Wallet Crypto - Blockchain Create Account in hindi || Phone से blockchain account कैसे बनाये
 
06:56
Bitcoin blockchain wallet website link - https://www.blockchain.com/wallet How to create crypto wallet account on blockchain receive address phone sey bitcoin wallet kaise banaye android phone par bitcoin ka blockchain account create kare how to make blockchain account on own android mobile phone free create own wallet bank crypto blockchain Blockchain - Most Trusted Crypto Company in hindi Blockchain Wallet - Exchange Cryptocurrency blockchain sey exchange kaise kare cryptocurrency ko Blockchain Wallet. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum application on google play store phone sey withdraw kare apney btc wallet mai receive address withdraw account pivot pivot sey withdraw k liye receive address kha sey laye blockchain par account kaise banaye blockchain explained full account in hindi blockchain wallet details in hindi full guide crypto bitcoin k liye account kaise banaye Note:- ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME.. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO DISCLAIMER: This Channel Does Not Promotes Any illegal content , all contents provided by This Channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL purpose only . Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. Contact us. Facebook link- https://www.facebook.com/app.guru.92 instagram link- https://www.instagram.com/onlinetechapp59/?hl=en Website- www.appgurutech.com Telegram channel link- https://t.me/appgurutech Facebook Appguru page- https://www.facebook.com/AppGuru-240261333356368/
Views: 3495 App guru
Bitcoin India Pvt Ltd | Cloud Mining All Crypto Buy Sell Exchange in India | Minimum Buy Sell Rate |
 
16:40
⛷ *Bitcoin India Pvt Ltd Best Indian Upcoming Exchange For Bitocin & All Alt Coin IN India, You Can Directly Buy Most of Top Crypto Curency Directly with INR, Minimum Rate & Minimum Transaction Fee, The Given Bellow Services They Provide:* 👇👇👇 👉 Buy Top Crypto Curency with INR directly 👉 NO Restrictions in Deposit 👉 No withdraw Limit 👉 Minimum Transaction Fee 👉 ~LIFETIME CLOUD MINING (Bitcoin)~ - 👇👇👇 *Package - $30 (Silver) 163GH/s, $300 1.63 TH/s (Gold), $1000 (Platinum) 5.433 TH/s* 👉 Alt Coin Cloud Mining Coming Project 👉 Become Merchant Membership &. Get special Benifit & Much More 👉 Bitocoin & Others Wallet in All in One ⛹‍♀ *For Android App Click on This link & Don't forget to Join with my Referal Code:* 👇👇 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bitcoinindia.Btci&hl=en *Refral Code:* 👉 pc10 https://chat.whatsapp.com/1n1FfYjTRgJ5suaJLr8aK5 *Regards P© Bi$wa$* *Whatapp 8918109646*
Views: 2295 Prabin Biswas
Bitcoin Legal in India? Being India Crypto tech
 
05:20
नमस्कार दोस्तो स्वागत है आप सभी का आपके ही channel बीइंग इंडिया में Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency से जुड़ी हुई सभी जानकारियां आप को यहाँ पर मिल जाएगी आपने अभी तक being India को subscribe नही किया तो subscribe कर ले और जिन लोगो ने subscribe कर लिया है उन सभी लोगो का दिल से धन्यवाद Telegram Channel Group-Cryptocurrency Investors https://t.me/Beingindiatelegram इस ग्रुप से आप सभी को bitcoin & Cryptocurrency से जुड़ी हुई सभी Latest News & Updates में आप लोगो तक पहुंचाता रहुंगा
Is Bitcoin Stealing Altcoin Profits?! Kroger Considers Lightning Network?!? India Crypto Update
 
27:48
Is #Bitcoin stealing altcoin profits? 41% of global tech companies might implement blockchain. India encourages cryptocurrency firms, Larry King talks blockchain, Kroger considers Lightning Network, crypto news, and more! 🔥 Pre-Order Ledger Nano X 👉 http://Ledger.kdub.co 🔺Get The Brave Browser Here ►► https://brave.com/cry542 🔷 Pre-Register for NASH Exchange 👉 http://nash.kdub.co 📩 The Blockchain Brief Newsletter ►► http://BlockchainBrief.kdub.co 🧟‍♂️ “Crypto Zombies” Telegram 👉 https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg Intro Credit: https://www.instagram.com/ronaldusamaximus/ 0:18 Markets 〽️ 3:13 No thank you…https://redd.it/awvr55 3:38 Warren Buffet hates Bitcoin: https://www.blockonedaily.com/warren-buffett-yet-again-criticizes-bitcoin-calling-it-a-delusion/ 4:01 Altcoin season? https://www.longhash.com/news/fourteen-top-cryptocurrencies-are-up-over-40-in-the-last-month 5:51 Larry King talks blockchain: https://www.ora.tv/larrykingnow/2019/3/1/understanding-blockchain 6:42 Kroger ditches Visa: https://www.marketwatch.com/story/krogers-smiths-stores-to-stop-accepting-visa-credit-cards-citing-excessive-fees-2019-03-01 7:06 Visa fess increased: https://www.reuters.com/article/us-paymentprocessors-fees/visa-mastercard-mull-increasing-fees-for-processing-transactions-wsj-idUSKCN1Q41ME 7:20 Kroger Lightning Network? https://twitter.com/sophicNick/status/1101685344678936576 8:01 41% tech might implement blockchain: https://gocryptowise.com/blog/41-of-global-tech-companies-will-most-likely-implement-blockchain-in-next-3-years/ 9:25 What is the value of FB Coin? https://www.wired.com/story/whats-value-facebook-cryptocoin/ 11:09 FB Coin will be shut down? https://coinrivet.com/facebook-crypto-will-be-shut-down-says-ceo/ 12:14 1 DOGE = 2 DOGE?!? https://twitter.com/sideshiftai/status/1102513501514260480/video/1 12:58 Ethereum (ETH) blocks drop: https://www.trustnodes.com/2019/03/03/ethereum-blocks-drop-to-12-seconds 13:48 Enjin (ENJ) x Unity: https://blog.enjincoin.io/announcing-the-enjin-blockchain-sdk-for-unity-coming-to-ethereum-testnet-b939b52b14d9 15:01 SolveCare x Lyft: https://solve.care/solve-care-leverages-lyft-to-improve-access-to-medical-care-with-first-of-its-kind-blockchain-and-ridesharing-service-integration 15:37 QuadrigaCX mess continues: https://www.ccn.com/quadrigacxs-wallets-empty-150-crypto-missing 17:49 Venezuela remittences: https://news.bitcoin.com/venezuelan-government-launches-cryptocurrency-remittance-service/ 18:44 India might legalize crypto? https://www.ccn.com/bahrain-india-legalize-bitcoin-crypto 19:12 Localbitcoins India Volume: https://coin.dance/volume/localbitcoins/INR 20:41 Utah blockchain treatment: https://cointelegraph.com/news/utah-senate-to-debate-blockchain-task-force-creation-and-business-incentives 21:49 Tribalism and toxicity: https://www.ccn.com/mycrypto-ceo-toxicity-in-ethereum 24:02 What a crazy reddit post: https://redd.it/ax4k8k 👀 Blockchain Brief March PREVIEW: https://static1.squarespace.com/static/5be5b7b55cfd79383c92b02a/t/5c733f39fa0d600773c125a3/1551056707773/March_Preview.pdf 🔥 Pre-Order Ledger Nano X 👉 http://Ledger.kdub.co 🔺Get The Brave Browser Here ►► https://brave.com/cry542 🔷 Join NASH Exchange 👉 http://nash.kdub.co 🐦 @TheCryptoZombie ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie 📩 Sign up for The Blockchain Brief Newsletter 👉 http://BlockchainBrief.kdub.co Ledger Nano S Wallet ►► http://Ledger.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Binance ►► http://Binance.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Huobi ►► http://Huobi.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Bibox ►► http://Bibox.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on KuCoin ►► http://KuCoin.kdub.co Follow me on Twitter ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie Join The Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. This is not financial advice. This is just my opinion. Always do your own research before investing. I am not responsible for your trades… Bitcoin: A Game of Accumulation! Delete Coinbase? German Regulation | Ankr Update https://youtu.be/leIPa5NtX1g Watch this video again because it's awesome: https://youtu.be/qUmLfV5QEdU #cryptocurrency #blockchain #cryptozombie #crypto #btc #bitcoincash #bch #bsv #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #enjincoin #dogecoin $BTC $ETH $XRP $BSV $BCH $LTC $ENJ $DOGE
Views: 11221 Crypto Zombie
INDIA NEW CRYPTO CURRENCY
 
00:53
App download link -: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Magic.app.Magic_Bitcoin
Views: 32 MR. TECHNO MAX
BITCOIN NEWS INDIA FINALIZING CRYPTO REGULATORY FRAMEWORK!
 
07:52
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER https://twitter.com/Crypto_Tone1 CONTACT ME ON TELEGRAM https://t.me/Crypto_Tone1 Do you want to accept crypto in your store? XWallet gives merchants the power to easily accept crypto payments instantly. Download to register as a Pundi X merchant and get a $2 worth of Bitcoin bonus! https://m.pundix.com/merchantEntry.html?inviteCode=7FU3 Want an ad free we browsing experience? BRAVE is ur answer! Tip content creators with FREE BAT tokens given to you! Support your boy by using my ref link here ----https://brave.com/cry168 LOOKING FOR PROMOTION? HIT ME UP @ [email protected] or on my telegram above! HARDWARE WALLETS: LEDGER NANO S!!! https://www.ledger.com?r=aca5241a9f59 TREZOR CRYPTO WALLET! https://tinyurl.com/ya46z7ug CRYPTO EXCHANGE APPS: SIGN UP TO ABRA & GET A FREE $25!! https://invite.abra.com/P2wN89yCmS ROBINHOOD FREE CRYPTO TRADES! https://share.robinhood.com/antonic585 JOIN UPHOLD TODAY!!! https://join.uphold.com/?kid=SFCNG EXCHANGES TO BUY CRYPTO: JOIN CHANGELLY! https://tinyurl.com/yasqujoz JOIN COINBASE EARN A FREE $10!! https://tinyurl.com/ybecdszr JOIN BINANCE!! https://www.binance.com/?ref=13559697 JOIN KUCOIN https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=Pv353c LEVERAGE TRADING: BITMEX Save 10% / TRADE 100x!!!! https://www.bitmex.com/register/fBfrVO EXTERNAL HARD DRIVES: SONNICS 250GB (LARGE) ONLY $29! https://tinyurl.com/y784n4jq 2 SANDISK 16GB (SMALL) ONLY $16! https://tinyurl.com/ya7vtydw CRYPTO DEBIT CARDS COMING TO THE US! WIREX https://wirexapp.com/r/1gql00marr REVOLUT https://revolut.com/r/antoniio2 GET PAID FOR WALKING.. https://sweatcoin.org/loves/tony872910 START CRYPTO MINING https://tinyurl.com/ybjxuxfg *****TIP JARS (SUPPORT THE CHANNEL!)***** BTC: 1PcrwJoy38BfVzLm9dvHvcMfK79RuZpkTf ETH: 0x15A872e4ebf2Bf07B9B21b6329e84F65EB42C659 TRON: TQgfkS3RKMUGPTf1tptFoS4ftXUFtKPngD —————————— THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE! I’M NOT YOUR DAD, I’M NOT YOUR GRANDPA, DON’T GET AT ME WITH THAT $*IT! LOL bitcoin account bitcoin buy bitcoin chart bitcoin complaints bitcoin etf approval bitcoin frauds in india bitcoin is a scheme bitcoin meaning bitcoin mining bitcoin news bitcoin price bitcoin scammer list bitcoin sec bitcoin spam bitcoin wallet bitcoin wiki buy ripple cboe bitcoin etf crypto news crypto overview crypto stock cryptocurrency charts cryptocurrency exchange cryptocurrency list cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency news etf bitcoin etf canada etf sec etf stock etf vs mutual fund etf wiki how to get bitcoins most popular cryptocurrencies ripple announcement today ripple coinbase ripple news ripple price prediction ripple reddit ripple wallet ripple xrp price ripple xrp price prediction sec bitcoin etf sec updates top etfs tron 1982 tron 2 tron coin price tron coin price prediction tron coin reddit tron cryptocurrency tron film tron imdb tron legacy tron movie tron price tron trx coin tron wallet tron website trx coin price trx for sale trx gym trx home trx suspension trainer trx system trx training trx workouts trx youtube what is cryptocurrency xrp news reddit xrp news today xrp price xrp valuation
Views: 484 Crypto Tone
#Wazirx India best exchange peer2peer for buying crypto currency in India
 
14:21
Invitation link in wazirx https://wazirx.com/invite/xfepbys3
Views: 307 DIGITAL money
Again Crypto Indian Scam Exposed | India police arrest suspects in alleged 14 million crypto scam
 
05:56
Hi Is video me apko Indian Crypto Scam ke bare me bataya gya hai. Video pasand aaye to like, share, comment and subscribe karna na bhuliye Thanks RAJ Admin-Tech Help In Hindi Tech/MLM & Crypto Trading Analyst Join My Telegram Link for latest updates: https://t.me/techhelpinhindi My Whatsapp No: 9911363488 MY REFERRAL LINKS Binance: https://goo.gl/JrTMsc HitBTC Exchange: https://goo.gl/yka7Lw CoinExchange: https://goo.gl/KKPkCj CoinDCX: https://goo.gl/PHKsLK Koinex: https://goo.gl/BmxoK6 BITBNS Exchange: https://goo.gl/F9V696 Wazirx Coin: https://goo.gl/YD12gz My vestige Distributorship No: 50616203 Email :[email protected] Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TechHelpInHindi Facebook: https://fb.me/techhelpinhindi Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/techhelpinhindi Popular videos TRAI LIVE CHANNEL SELECTION | TV चैनल select करे | Live demo | How to Select TV Channels TRAI Tool https://youtu.be/dhV84cDD_O4 सिर्फ अपना नाम डालें और डाउनलोड करें अपना आधार कार्ड 2019-Download Aadhar By Name and Date of Birth https://youtu.be/3ErUycMklK0 Breaking Cryptocurrency News: Ethereum Hard Fork | Tron | Crypto Task Force and more in Hindi https://youtu.be/aOulfHAB0-U Best MLM Company in India where we can make my career | Vestige India Review & Plan Details https://youtu.be/uJG_6eSOPbk Top 5 MLM Company in India | Best Network Marketing Company in India | Best for Part/Full Time https://youtu.be/cO9k9NWISyk SUPREME COURT DECISION ON CRYPTOCURRENCY IN INDIA TODAY | SUPREME COURT DECISION ON RBI BAN IN HINDI https://youtu.be/yfRxeZG7fhM Top 10 cryptocurrency to buy during market crash time | Huge Market Crash its time to invest or not? https://youtu.be/4CTTXSJK8Hg Latest Cryptocurrency News in Hindi | Bitcoin Market Crash News | RBI Vs Cryptocurrency News Today https://youtu.be/UrKvKc8Mqt4 Best 2 coins to invest now for good profit | Top 2 Altcoins to buy in November 2018 https://youtu.be/oRJ2SlIkibA Latest Cryptocurrency News in Hindi | Crypto News Today | Bitcoin News in Hindi | RBI Bitcoin India https://youtu.be/vN0q9C--SsE How to send coins from one exchange to another exchange https://youtu.be/z2IYhEkkfBQ How to Bid/Ask & Buy/Sell in Koinex Exchange https://youtu.be/2zVfPzv1MOs HOW TO INCREASE MEMORY CARD OR PEN DRIVE SIZE 4GB TO 128GB https://youtu.be/NG7gUDnqWb4 Another Indian Cryptocurrency Exchange Start P2P https://youtu.be/vdKP1fOgGjA CoinDCX Exchange review | DCXinsta Tutorial in Hindi https://youtu.be/4fkyZLe49Qc Latest Cryptocurrency News Zebpay | Wazirx | Koinex | Bitbns | Coindelta | Coinome | BuyuCoin | CoinDCX https://youtu.be/Xk0lmTKIZKQ Supreme Court Decision on Cryptocurrency in India https://youtu.be/1-2kX3M_98M Meri kahani meri jabaani, My Story | MLM | Crypto | Tech https://youtu.be/AufdaRFxNbc Important Tags Bitcoin,btc,ethereum,eth,bitcoincash,litecoin,ltc, atccoin,atc,tron,trx,cardano,ada, electroneum,etn,dogecoin,siacoin,sc,stellarlumens,xlm,ncash, wrx,bitcoincashabc,bchabc, bitcoincashsv,bchsv,dgtx,ubex, nano,qash, qtum,golem,gnt,EOS, tether,tusd, usdt,decentraland,mana,ravencoin,RVN,polymath,poly,cybermiles,cmt,nxt,wazirx wrx, dgtx,digitextoken,modicoin,laxmicoin, jiocoin,ubextoken,ubcoin,swachh coin,scx,w12, bitcoin market crash today, cryptocurrency market crash news, crypto market news today,poe,poa,wabi,iotx,zen,evx,ins,eng, Indian Cryptocurrency Exchange Koinexexchange,koinex,koinexindia,koinexnews,koinex loop, koinextutorial,wazirxnews,wazirxexchange,wazirx,wazirxtutorial,bitbnsexchange,bitbns,bitbnsnews,bitbnstutorial,coindeltaexchange,coindelta,coindeltanews,buyucoinexchange,buyucoin,Zebpayexchange,zebpaywallet,zebpaynews,coinomeexchange,coinome,coinomenews,changelly exchange, changelly,changellynews,local bitcoin exchange,localbitcoin,bitpay,coinkeen exchange, coinkeen,zebpaytutorial,coindcx,coindcxexchange,coindcxreview,coindcxdcxinsta,coindcx news Cryptocurrency news Cryptocurrency news in hindi,cryptoupdate,crypto news in hindi,crypto news today,cryptonews,crypto news update,crypto news hindi,bitcoinnews,bitcoin news hindi,bitcoin news in hindi,btcnews,bchnews,bitcoin cash hardfork,bchhardfork,altcoinnews,altcoin news today,altcoin news today,altcoin news hindi,current bitcoin news,bitcoin news live,ccn news,ccn.com, news.bitcoin.com,bitcoinnews.com,cointelegraph,coindesk, coincruch,ICObranch,ICOrank, binance exchange coin transfer, koinex to binance, Bitbns to binance, coindcx to binance, wazirx to binance, Coindelta to binance, hitbtc to binance, cryptopia to binance, trade satoshi to binance, Bittrex to binance, binance to Bittrex, poloniex to binance,bittorrent,crypto scam,crypto update, update cryptocurrency, cryptocurrency latest update #techhelpinhindi #bitcoinscam #latestcryptonewstoday -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Koinex Exchange INR Deposit Withdrawal history | Coindcx INR Deposit Withdrawal Limit CoinMarketCap" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mudPP6o8Zhc -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 364 Tech Help In Hindi
LIVE! $1,100 Giveaways, Sirin Labs Finney Phone Unveiling, Crypto and Blockchain Chat!
 
01:01:24
Sup peeps! Money Mondays! $1,200 in giveaways! Sirin Labs, Finney Phone review! Crypto and Blockchain Chat 1PM PST we go live! Be here :-) #WIN $100 To WIN you 🛑🛑🛑MUST🛑🛑🛑 👍LIKE👍✅SUBSCRIBE✅🗣COMMENT🗣POST PUBLIC ETHEREUM ADDRESS If you do not complete all steps, you WILL NOT WIN. ONE ENTRY PER PERSON, NO MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS WILL BE ALLOWED. 🛑ALWAYS DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND ALWAYS SPEAK TO A FINANCIAL ADVISOR BEFORE EVER INVESTING🛑 💪RELAX Peeps, these are just my opinions and anything contained within the video is for information or entertainment purposes only. Robert Beadles is the co-founder of Monarch Token. This is for educational purposes and not financial advice. Watch at your own risk and always seek professional financial and legal advice before investing in anything. 🛑————————————————————————————————————————————————————🛑 THIS IS ONLY MY OPINION, ACTUAL FACTS AND OPINIONS MAY VARY. INVEST AND LISTEN AT YOUR OWN RISK. 🛑————————————————————————————————————————————————————🛑 🙏In the comments let me know how you liked the video and if you want me to do a video on anything specific. Share the video with your friends that are crypto curious and be safe, have fun and GOD Bless! 🔗Links https://amazingcrypto.com Crypto Beadles Telegram Group CryptoBeadlesGroup https://t.me/joinchat/HwVKolJJQjqy9FrPycPX4Q Our TGE https://monarchtoken.io Crypto Beadles: https://www.cryptobeadles.com Youtube Personalities: Cryptosomniac-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRQkQ8YlIY2LlTWGjdo1Opw Alt Coin Buzz- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGyqEtcGQQtXyUwvcy7Gmyg Crypto Love https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu7Sre5A1NMV8J3s2FhluCw BitBoy Crypto: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjemQfjaXAzA-95RKoy9n_g I Love Crypto: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiMgF08KQ4z-Gnu8o2BLOxA Miggity Miner: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDjgFHwnO1_YJk_UBTb3rqg Keith Wareing: https://www.youtube.com/user/optionxe Crypto Crow https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwsRWmIL5XKqFtdytBfeX0g Crypto Zombie https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiUnrCUGCJTCC7KjuW493Ww My Social Media: Linkedin-https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertbeadles Twitter-https://twitter.com/RobertBeadles Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/robertbeadles Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/robert.beadles GAB- https://gab.ai/RobertBeadles Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/cryptobeadles Steemit https://steemit.com/@cryptobeadles News https://www.AmazingCrypto.com https://bit.tube/CryptoBeadles ** This is not financial advice and these are simply my own opinions, as such, this should not be treated as explicit financial, trading or otherwise investment advice. This is not explicit advice to buy these cryptos, do you own research.** ***Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. ****ALWAYS check with professional tax service providers and legal professionals before you buy, sell or trade cryptos! Thanks for watching, God Bless and have an awesome one! #sirinlabs #crypto #blockchain
Views: 5642 Crypto Beadles
India Receives $80 Billion in Remittance, Big Potential for Crypto?
 
15:45
A company called "Initiative Q" is building a new payment network. To get people to adopt it, they’re giving away significant sums of their future currency to early people. They require only your name, email, and an invite from an existing user. Here is my invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/SgiAZefp7 That link will stop working once I’m out of FREE invites. So, HURRY UP! REGISTER NOW! To get the latest EOS Marketplace News from the experts, subscribe here: https://PreferredCurrency.News and join our FREE public Telegram Group at https://t.me/joinchat/J0ePRFVHJEvSmEKOF30rcQ for a discussion about EOS, Bitcoin and Crypto news and trends. You can advertise what you have for sale in exchange for EOS and also what you would like to buy, at these websites as follows: 1) In your Chrome browser go to https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1efpFsoZ4Sl49_NU4NWIFEKI9_MBlRxP3WmwPyEcJ88s/edit?usp=sharing (add your listings here) 2) Go to https://pcn.today/ for the latest news 3) And also go to https://marketplace.pcn.today/ to place your additional listings. 4) Go to https://PreferredCurrency.News if you wish to become a web subscriber to get the latest EOS, Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency News. A great place to research undervalued cryptocurrencies. You can also become a FREE affiliate and earn crypto commissions for referrals each month for 7 levels deep in our network marketing program. 5) Our Web Subscribers can also get early updates at https://twitter.com/PreferredCrypto To get started, you can sign up at https://pro.coinbase.com/ to change some US Dollars into Bitcoin so that you can then transfer that Bitcoin to the Binance Exchange as shown below, so that you can change your Bitcoin into EOS if you wish: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13838966 Then you can download the free EOSlynx wallet from Google Play Store or your favorite App Store so that you can use EOS most easily. Ever wondered how to sell, buy and sell EOS? Visit https://eosmarket.biz/ for more info! Our other websites are: https://PreferredCurrency.News and http://eosmarketplace.news/ and https://pcn.today/ and https://eosmarket.biz/ Telegram Link: https://t.me/PreferredCurrencyNews Trybe Airdrops: Purchased from our pre-sale contract (Buy now from our presale here: wallet.trybe.one) Discover Blockchain Activity Matrix here: Block'tivity: https://blocktivity.info// Our YouTube channels are: https://www.youtube.com/c/EOSMARKETBIZ https://www.youtube.com/c/EOSMarketplaceNews https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDyIa7l7dbmdP1pl6JzuX3Q https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTdqYLNGn9cWfUY5ZSiJzsQ #bitcoin #altcoins #crypto #EOS #cryptocurrency #DailyBitcoin #cryptocurrencynews #PCN #PreferredCurrency #News #Marketplace #Daily #Crash #Mooning #Mass #Adoption #Donald #Trump
Views: 1272 EOS MARKET ADS
Breaking News : Unocoin launching crypto ATMs in India ।
 
02:16
Follow us on Telegram - https://t.me/myplanetpage FaceBook - https://www.facebook.com/myplanetpage Twitter - https://twitter.com/MyPlanetpage Reddit- https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoNews_And_Memes FaceBook Group For Indian Crypto Traders - https://goo.gl/oDfFsC Myplanet Website - http://www.myplanetpage.com Contact Us - [email protected] ---------------------------------------------------------------- LINK For Cryptopia exchange : https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=vikramsingh245246 Link for Hitbtc Exchange : https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a5198a94e998 Link for Coinexchange : https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=b359e390 ------------------------------------------------------------------ DISCLAIMER- I am NoT An Investment Advisor And The purpose of the video is only to provide you information about cryptocurrencies . investment in cryptocurrencies and ICOS involve high amount of risk . So Always do a full reserch before investing in them . Any advice given by me shall not be taken as investment advice . Invest At Your Own Risk . -------------------------------------------------------------- Music Credits - NoCopyrightSounds Link - https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds -------------------------------------------------------------- BackGround Video Credits - NO COPYRIGHT MOTION GRAPHICS Link - https://www.youtube.com/user/freemotionbacks ------------------------------------------------------------------- #Unocoin #CryptoATM
Views: 2686 My Planet
Indian Government's Latest Updates on Crypto | Malayalam | Crypto Riders |
 
13:16
Link to the Official Document - http://164.100.47.194/Loksabha/Questions/QResult15.aspx?qref=76359&lsno=16 ◉ Subscribe Our Channel:- https://goo.gl/HoaSgd ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ◉ Please Like l Comment l Share & Subscribe Our Channel ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more details ◉ Mobile No: +971 50 122 4206 ◉ Business Email: [email protected] ◉ Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptoriders ◉ Telegram Channel: https://t.me/thecryptoriders ◉ Join Our Whatsapp Channel : https://chat.whatsapp.com/6bKASvpLkTu9YZXBgOzCrU ◉ Join Our Whatsapp Chat Group For Malayalies: https://chat.whatsapp.com/KLWXRujPJSn9sOOIDoP6Qj Links of Major Crypto Exchanges ▶ Binance - https://goo.gl/KWmP49 ▶ Bitmex - https://goo.gl/QAMB4K ▶ Kucoin - https://goo.gl/hbgTWC ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- DISCLAIMER The Information provided on, from or through this channel is general in nature and is solely for educational purposes. The generic market recommendations provided by us are based solely on our personal judgment and should be considered as such. You’re advised to enter into any transactions relying on your OWN judgment. Any market recommendations provided by us are generic only and may or may not be consistent with the market positions or intentions of our channel and/or our affiliates. Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, or other information contained on this channel are provided as general market commentary, and do not constitute an investment advice. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed. We do not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 767 Crypto Riders
India's First Crypto-Currency | Laxmi or Jio Coin | Hindi - हिंदी
 
07:23
Dosto aaj is Video me humlog baat karenge humaare desh ke pehle Crypto-Currency ke baare me jiska naam hai Laxmi Coin, Shayad aaplogo me se kayi log iske baare me nahi jaante honge par Jio Coin se pehle Laxmi Coin aaya tha. Crypto-Currency & Bitcoin Explained : https://youtu.be/7BtCgtzSqRc Know More About Laxmi Coin with this PDF : http://gestyy.com/wlEXyC More Tech Explained Videos - User Agent Explained : https://youtu.be/GGLdMpFvbXo Spectre & Meltdown : https://youtu.be/DejRYZ7rLnM DIGITAL SHITS : https://youtu.be/pab7ZDJ8zVM Internet from Balloons : https://youtu.be/QNekFJyoPJg What is a Server : https://youtu.be/Ekaf9Jz6jrg CRYPTO-CURRENCY EXPLAINED : https://youtu.be/7BtCgtzSqRc FPS, SPS, TPS GAMES EXPLAINED : https://youtu.be/xrHYZamBnl4 UC NEWS & NEWS DOG TRUTH : https://youtu.be/Lj9bCP3oek4 Net Neutrality Explained : https://youtu.be/13nrYtwsx_A Custom Roms Safe or Not : https://youtu.be/6V0XN4Eo4Yc Earn Money Online : https://youtu.be/e3g39OIo18A Intelligence of Things : https://youtu.be/POkAQv10zRk Bootloader Unlocking Disadvantages : https://youtu.be/lnyK1F_ZDjM Dual Camera Explained : https://youtu.be/W6aQxTrbOPw Importing Drones : https://youtu.be/ET80fz9191w Solid State Batteries : https://youtu.be/j9HRZdNAPhI Artificial Intelligence : https://youtu.be/1Knp9Cx4tgw Android Root or Not : https://youtu.be/aKpHsrInZEU Smart Watches & Watch Phones : https://youtu.be/p1isUpFyRlk Types of Roms : https://youtu.be/ftOi1jWSWmQ Battery Charging tips : https://youtu.be/GK2URSUkCQQ Camera Technology Explained : https://youtu.be/zowDuSyPJqc Bits N Bytes Explained : https://youtu.be/Cwz8x_Ky1rA Smartphone Displays : https://youtu.be/dhyfBuHtPkQ Affiliate Marleting Explained : https://youtu.be/QZ7LCgWrmYw Hard Reset & Soft Reset : https://youtu.be/8tBS4QsTUe8 Safety Symbols Explained : https://youtu.be/ntp76a58_8A Helio Displays Explained : https://youtu.be/4sbAtFoaciQ Pixels Explained : https://youtu.be/4D8-KNPGTkE Smartphone OCD : https://youtu.be/uojaEjVBicw Time Lapse & Hyper Lapse : https://youtu.be/KZyFFDxz5nk Auto Likers : https://youtu.be/vrJzHNM3s1U True Caller : https://youtu.be/f0goVdmb3iI VPN Explained : https://youtu.be/jSiu06J12wQ SD 650 VS SD 625 : https://youtu.be/fWYd-cdbgbU GPS AGPS Navic : https://youtu.be/6Rmhn8plFxU Ram Rom CPU : https://youtu.be/7xNtEESrzno Bootloader Explained : https://youtu.be/RmuH72Z0RMs Computer : https://youtu.be/yBAHtwzESVM If You Like my Work Consider Donating at - https://paypal.me/thetechstar
Trade Crypto Currency India| Bitcoin, Ethereum| BInary options Platform
 
00:54
Dual Options India: Trade Cryptocurrency Online: Up to 65% profit in 60 seconds! Useful Links http://bit.ly/dual-options Free Trial: http://bit.ly/optionsdemo
Views: 14 Dual Options
WEEKEND SPECIAL - LATEST CRYPTO NEWS. Will India Adopt Blockchain? सबका साथ, सबका विकास - कितना सच
 
18:36
Latest #Cryptocurrency News. क्या भारत (#INDIA) #BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY में भी दुसरे देशों से ५० साल पीछे चलेगा. The Largest & Most Popular Crypto Casino - https://goo.gl/Qx6m11 ►Telegram Channel - https://t.me/open4profit ►Trading View: https://www.tradingview.com/u/open4profit/ ►Stocktwits: https://stocktwits.com/open4profit ►Steemit: https://steemit.com/@open4profit/ 📢 CREATE BINANCE ACCOUNT & USE BELOW REFERRAL CODE & GET FREE BNB COINS ►Referral ID: 23933981 ►Referral Link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=23933981 Thank you for watching this video, I hope you liked it. Please do share this video with your friends and colleagues and do subscribe our channel (https://goo.gl/T8QuDk), if you haven't done that. Below are some important link that you might be interested in. 📢 UNDERSTANDING BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ♨BITCOIN - How to Make Money Online Fast with BITCOINS in Hindi. Bitcoin Tutorial in Hindi 2018 https://goo.gl/FTyHPK ♨Blockchain SMART CONTRACTS Explained in Hindi. How to Make Profit in ICO's on Ethereum Blockchain♨ ►https://goo.gl/owPozX 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY PREDICTIONS ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ♨Bitcoin Prediction 2018 - Shall I Buy or Hold or Sell or Quit? Bitcoin RATES will JUMP SOON IN HINDI♨ ►https://goo.gl/ADTrXB ♨Bitcoin Prediction 2018 in Hindi. 100% Sure Prediction Report.10X Profit in Bitcoin Reading Charts ►https://goo.gl/Dnw3Qk 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY CHARTING TECHNICAL ANALYSIS ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ♨4 Charting Analysis Methods That will Make you Rich in Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Trading in HINDI ►https://goo.gl/uKTFXc 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS & UPDATES ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ♨Cabinet Approves Bill to Ban Ponzi Schemes Unregulated Funds. Is Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Banned? ►https://goo.gl/ieRX8Z ♨Jio Coin - India's first cryptocurrency based on blockchain Technology. Jio Coin in Hindi ►https://goo.gl/tMkGUH 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY MINING ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING APPS ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Subscribe Our Channel ► https://goo.gl/T8QuDk Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/CryptoNewsPredictions/ Twitter ► https://twitter.com/open4profit Google Plus ► https://plus.google.com/+open4profit Pinterest ► https://in.pinterest.com/homejobsinus/ Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/open4profit Join Telegram ►https://t.me/open4profit
Views: 7990 Open4Profit
Crypto GST Ready in India,GST on Crypto?,Bad News for Verge, Markets Down,What's Your Strategy?,
 
08:49
In Hindi. This Video is dedicated to Indian Government Applying GST on Crypto Trading,Wallets, Commissions,Services and Mining !!! Is it considered a Goods or Service ? What if you sell or buy your Cryptos abroad ? How much GST ? When ? RBI Ban? Future of Crypto in India ? Markets Down ? Here is my strategy ? What about Verge ? Keep me motivated by subscribing, like,share and comments. Thank you. Disclaimer-The views expressed herein are solely mine. Any resemblance to thing or person is purely coincidental. This video Does not mean to hurt feelings of anyone. Some videos may hold other content only for the purpose of criticism and comparison. No copyright violation has been tried or permitted in any of the videos. If Any have any complaint or Problems regarding my Videos. Please mail me on my business email,and we will try to solve Your Problem. Thank you. Website - http://applot.16mb.com, Twitter - applot.16mb.com @Applotc, Facebook - ApplotPostAll, Telegram group - https://t.me/joinchat/I009FQ_DWDsfyrkvWp7WWQ This channel is dedicated to all of YOU. So like comment share subscribe and press Bell icon. Technology technique news information apps knowledge experience Tips movies reviews ideas and much more.
Views: 23 TEK TONIC HINDI
Get Crypto Legal In India ! #isupportcrypto #wesupportcrypto
 
01:03:59
Hello friends , Must Fill This Petition - https://goo.gl/R21CAL Join Our Fb Group - https://www.facebook.com/groups/isupportcrypto So as we all wanted to see all crypto influencers to be on one platform to support crypto her you can see now we are all together as one so that we can raise our voice and can get crypto legal in India . I hope that you will support us and will make us go viral as this is very much need for the day so we can get the decision reversed in our favour .
Views: 45167 Money Guru
G20 Crypto Regulation | Being india Crypto tech
 
02:35
Telegram Channel Group-Cryptocurrency Investors https://t.me/beingindiacryptotech नमस्कार दोस्तो स्वागत है आप सभी का आपके ही channel बीइंग इंडिया में Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency से जुड़ी हुई सभी जानकारियां आप को यहाँ पर मिल जाएगी आपने अभी तक being India को subscribe नही किया तो subscribe कर ले और जिन लोगो ने subscribe कर लिया है उन सभी लोगो का दिल से धन्यवाद Telegram Channel Group-Cryptocurrency Investors https://t.me/Beingindiatelegram इस ग्रुप से आप सभी को bitcoin & Cryptocurrency से जुड़ी हुई सभी Latest News & Updates में आप लोगो तक पहुंचाता रहुंगा #G20crypto #G20argentina #g20btc
Indian Police Warn to invest in Crypto - ETH , GOLD Technical Analysis.
 
08:53
Now we are Available on All this Platform to Follow us on All this Platform for Instant Update :) Join Our Crypto Related Telegram Chanel https://t.me/CrytoSignal Join Our Forex Related Telegram Chanel: https://t.me/ForexExpertsignal Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Adilk0870 Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/adilk0870 Follow me for More Technical Analysis IDEA: https://in.tradingview.com/u/adilk0870/ Subscribe My YouTube Channel (http://bit.ly/MMGURU) Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. ------------------------------------------------ For consulting, speaking, or other business inquiries, please feel free to reach me at [email protected] ------------------------------------------------ Thank you for watching This Video Wish You Good Luck, Adil Khan (Adilk0870 - Adil Khan) #Cryptonews #Bitcoin #Ethereum
TCC (Champcoin) Price Analsis | TCC going To Moon Soon | Being india Crypto Tech
 
10:07
Telegram Channel Group-Cryptocurrency Investors https://t.me/beingindiacryptotech https://www.binance.com/?ref=35577268 नमस्कार दोस्तो स्वागत है आप सभी का आपके ही channel बीइंग इंडिया में Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency से जुड़ी हुई सभी जानकारियां आप को यहाँ पर मिल जाएगी आपने अभी तक being India को subscribe नही किया तो subscribe कर ले और जिन लोगो ने subscribe कर लिया है उन सभी लोगो का दिल से धन्यवाद Telegram Channel Group-Cryptocurrency Investors https://t.me/Beingindiatelegram इस ग्रुप से आप सभी को bitcoin & Cryptocurrency से जुड़ी हुई सभी Latest News & Updates में आप लोगो तक पहुंचाता रहुंगा
More Arrests in Crypto Scam in India
 
04:13
https://www.cryptoglobe.com/latest/2019/03/four-more-suspect-arrested-in-14-5-million-cryptocurrency-scam-in-india/ Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoMentor99 Here are some helpful cryptocurrency sites: Coinbase: Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. https://www.coinbase.com/join/58b49c775cf24101d422a08c Cryptocurrency Exchange Links: Coss Exchange: https://sso.coss.io/api/invite/A991085CHP Binance Exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10885258 Cryptopia Exchange Link: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=CryptoMentor99 Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations: https://coinmarketcap.com Some of these links above are affiliate links: if you click and purchase something, I may receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. I only recommend products I personally use and any commissions help to pay for content creation. Hold Fuel Coffee:http://bit.ly/2D9aBnq Crypto Bantam Clothing: https://cryptobantam.com/cbr/30/
Views: 93 Crypto Mentor99
Most Trusted Crypto Currency Exchange in India
 
04:59
To make account on Koinex follow link below and get Rs. 100 INR https://koinex.in/?ref=254524 To make account on WazirX Follow link below and get 100 free WazirX (WRX) coin https://wazirx.com/#/invite/ffy8x After making account on Zebpay use below reference number for getting Rs. 100 REF69668364
Views: 125 Md Mahtab Alam
7 Reasons Bitcoin क्यों होगा $20000 I क्यों हुआ एक दम से Pump I Altcoin का क्या होगा ?
 
15:16
In this video we will share the 7 reasons why will bitcoin may reach $20000 and what will happen to altcoin now. Follow us on : Telegram - https://goo.gl/QnQzfM Facebook - https://goo.gl/U2QX6H Twitter - https://goo.gl/11Z6iR Disclaimer - Cryptocurrency trading & mining & ICO investment is a risky business, We do not guarantee any profit or loss from this and we will not responsible for any loss. We make videos to make you aware about cryptocurrencies. We request you to do your own research before investing . Need any help Contact us here - https://goo.gl/nxpX61 #Bitcoin #BitcoinFuture #BitcoinForecast
Views: 14408 Bitcoin Expert India
Imp Crypto News - Tron/BTT Airdrop Details - Buy or Not ?
 
12:46
Instant Updates #43 : 1) G20 decision on Crypto will impact RBI's Decision & regulation in India ? 2) BTT - Tron Airdrop Details (Everything you need to know) 3) Major Exchanges KYC docs leaked !! True or FUD ? Useful Videos : My Secret 3 Part Investment Trick - https://goo.gl/3D4JDa Risk & Reward Management - https://youtu.be/tIAFQNnxfQY Loss se kaise bache ? TA 1 - https://goo.gl/gXUdve Loss se kaise bache ? TA 2 - https://goo.gl/1V6Pk1 Support Crypto India : UPI - [email protected] Join Exchanges for Trading : LocalBitcoins : https://goo.gl/wueKqn Binance : https://goo.gl/3NdJ8p KuCOIN : https://goo.gl/GS9xD8 Bitmex - https://goo.gl/dBQqQ3 (Get 10% fee Discount) Hotbit - https://goo.gl/TQyNNF CoinEx - https://goo.gl/D4Fk71 BitBns : https://goo.gl/sjMSYj CoinBene : https://goo.gl/qcZRjy Follow us : Telegram : https://t.me/OfficialCryptoIndia Twitter : https://goo.gl/QHKtwq Facebook : fb.me/cryptoindiaa #bitcoin #BitcoinAnalysis #BitcoinNews DISCLAIMER The Information provided on, from or through this channel is general in nature and is solely for educational purposes. The generic market recommendations provided by us are based solely on our personal judgment and should be considered as such. You’re advised to enter into any transactions relying on your OWN judgment. Any market recommendations provided by us are generic only and may or may not be consistent with the market positions or intentions of our channel and/or our affiliates. Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, or other information contained on this channel are provided as general market commentary, and do not constitute an investment advice. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed. We do not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose.
Important Crypto Updates
 
15:26
Latest crypto updates from around the world on: Binance Hack Germany update Facebook Coin updates HTC mobile phone Bitcoin Bull Run
Views: 5150 Crypto Kanoon
Jio Coin Telugu | India First Crypto Currency Jio Coin | Jio Coin Launch Date | Smart Money Telugu
 
06:13
Jio Coin Telugu | India First Crypto Currency Jio Coin | Jio Coin Launch Date | Smart Money Telugu | Jio Coin Application | Jio Coin Black Chain Technology | Jio Coin APP | Jio Coin vs BIT Coin
Views: 5771 Smart Money
What is Wash Trade ? Crypto Volume is Fake ? in Hindi/Urdu
 
10:43
Learn what is Wash Trading and how crypto market is manipulated by crypto coins and exchanges using wash trading to show artificial volume. Buy Ledger Hard Ware Wallet - https://www.ledger.com?r=4280b88abd4e Useful Videos : My Secret 3 Part Investment Trick - https://goo.gl/3D4JDa Risk & Reward Management - https://youtu.be/tIAFQNnxfQY Technical Analysis 1 - https://goo.gl/gXUdve Technical Analysis 2 - https://goo.gl/1V6Pk1 Fundamental Analysis Part 1 - https://youtu.be/KHFiE5v1zok Support Crypto India : UPI - [email protected] Join Exchanges for Trading : LocalBitcoins : https://goo.gl/wueKqn Binance : https://goo.gl/3NdJ8p Huobi - https://goo.gl/oVB5f4 BitMax - https://goo.gl/B9rXEu Gate.IO - https://www.gate.io/signup/1806186 KuCOIN : https://goo.gl/GS9xD8 Bitmex - https://goo.gl/dBQqQ3 (Get 10% fee Discount) BitsDaq - https://goo.gl/mRpxgy Hotbit - https://goo.gl/TQyNNF CoinEx - https://goo.gl/D4Fk71 BitBns : https://goo.gl/sjMSYj CoinBene : https://goo.gl/qcZRjy Follow us : Telegram : https://t.me/OfficialCryptoIndia Twitter : https://goo.gl/QHKtwq Facebook : fb.me/cryptoindiaa #bitcoin #BitcoinAnalysis #BitcoinNews DISCLAIMER The Information provided on, from or through this channel is general in nature and is solely for educational purposes. The generic market recommendations provided by us are based solely on our personal judgment and should be considered as such. You’re advised to enter into any transactions relying on your OWN judgment. Any market recommendations provided by us are generic only and may or may not be consistent with the market positions or intentions of our channel and/or our affiliates. Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, or other information contained on this channel are provided as general market commentary, and do not constitute an investment advice. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed. We do not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose.
10000 fake crypto wallets downloaded, Warning to "Bitcoin india" Bitcoin all time high News hindi
 
10:43
Please contact us 7700000209 Dosto namaskar Is video me aap dekhenge ki kareeb 10000 fake wallet download ho chuke hain…aur bitcoin india exchange se bahut sikayat aa rahi hai..bitcoin hua all time high..South Africa me gadi ke chalan bhar sakte ho bitcoin me,,,aur bhi bahut kuch nayee taza khabren if you like please share, like, and comment, thanks So please like , share & subscribe my channel , Thanks 🡺 meri website mining help https://www.techllog.com/category/crypto-currency/ 🡺For Zebpay wallet download use valid link Get bitcoins worth ₹100 free on your first bitcoin buy or sell with referral code 'REFRKGU9410'. Download the app: http://link.zebpay.com/ref/REFRKGU9410 🡺 Go Turn On Notifications Of Our Blog: ( Our website for mining help) https://www.techllog.com/category/crypto-currency/ Subscribe this channel for cryptocurrency latest News and best knowledge about mining ✦✦ For Order Ethereum Miner:- mail us [email protected] 🡺 With these rigs you can mine Ethereum Zcash Ethereum classic Siacoin Pascal Decard Byteball So many other coins.. 🡺 For more details and guidance like our fb page https://www.facebook.com/Earn-with-rk-1213802485342279/ Join FB Group.. Cryptocurrency mining in india 🡺🡺If you like my videos you can donate some cryptocurrency.. For promoting best knowledge in our country.. 🡸🡸 🡺BITCOIN Address 32RhxkZT4gSSWinrucqYvxyYkvqbhp8YBp 🡺Ethereum address 0x44c9ccfe38918d2d91fe86659a6c39ccce211222 ✦ Buy Best Hardware For Mining ✦ 🡺Motherboards Biostar TB250- BTC Pro http://amzn.to/2gk4srV Biostar TB250-BTC http://amzn.to/2x6dwHK ASRock H81 PRO BTC R2.0 http://amzn.to/2x66frA MSI Z270-A Pro http://amzn.to/2glcDEF Asus Z270F Strix Gaming http://amzn.to/2yzJ4sY Gigabyte 115Db http://amzn.to/2x5wBcY GIGABYTE GA-G1.Sniper http://amzn.to/2x6T61m 🡺RAM HyperX Fury 4GB DDR3 http://amzn.to/2l05nmE HyperX Fury 8GB DDR3 http://amzn.to/2x6PxrK 🡺SSD Silicon Power 64GB http://amzn.to/2x6fzvq Kingston SSDNow 120GB http://amzn.to/2ileHRa 🡺Processor Celeron G3930 Processor http://amzn.to/2xRPOmS Intel Pentium G4400 http://amzn.to/2xPG4d3 🡺Raiser cables http://amzn.to/2yyLxnw 🡺Power Supply CORSAIR RMx RM1000X 1000W http://amzn.to/2kZECPc Thermaltake 650W Power Supply http://amzn.to/2xPVUV4 Corsair 650W http://amzn.to/2gkrPBI Corsair VS450 450-Watt http://amzn.to/2yqWKqF 🡺GPUs Zotac GTX1060 Mini 6GB(18-23Mh/s on ETH) http://amzn.to/2l0ilk7 Zotac Amp GeForce GTX 1060 6GB http://amzn.to/2gQuJ1H Zotac GeForce GTX 1050 Ti (12-15Mh/s ETH) http://amzn.to/2yznqFk Sapphire Rx580 (30Mh/s on ETH) http://amzn.to/2kZdnV1 Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1070 G1 (31-32MH/s on ETH) http://amzn.to/2gjWqiX
Views: 18476 Earn With RK