Home
Search results “Crippled bear reviews of london”
Big Cat Rescue: Crippled Cougar Undergoes Emergency Leg Surgery
 
05:17
Big Cat Rescue: Crippled Cougar Undergoes Emergency Leg Surgery WATCH on our Barcroft TV Website: http://www.barcroft.tv/cougar-rescued-from-back-yard-zoo-two-leg-operations-after-fed-live-animals SUBSCRIBE: We upload a new incredible video every weekday. Subscribe to our YouTube channel so you don't miss out: http://bit.ly/Oc61Hj A COUGAR had to undergo two operations after it was rescued from a backyard zoo where it was allegedly fed live animals. Mickey the cougar was unable to properly walk when staff from Big Cat Rescue found him at Animal House backyard zoo in Alabama. The animals were allegedly kept in appalling conditions and it was alleged that the owner of the zoo had been feeding them live domestic cats and dogs. Unfortunately the Big Cat Rescue team believes a leopard that was kept on the site had been fed a live Doberman, which fought back – causing horrific injuries that it later died from. But 11-year-old Mickey – who had very little muscle on his legs - was saved and treated at Big Cat Rescue’s facility in Tampa, Florida. Videographer / Director: Big Cat Rescue Producer: Dan Howlett, Chloe Browne Editor: Joshua Douglas For more compelling footage of the amazing side of life: FACEBOOK: Like Barcroft TV - https://www.Facebook.com/BarcroftTV TWITTER: Follow @Barcroft_TV - https://www.Twitter.com/Barcroft_TV WEBSITE: For licensing & business enquiries, visit the Barcroft TV site - http://www.barcroft.tv/
Views: 1400538 Barcroft TV
CGI Animated Short Film HD "Dead Friends " by Changsik Lee | CGMeetup
 
01:47
CGI 3D Animated Dead Friends Short Film by Changsik Lee. Featured on http://www.cgmeetup.net/home/dead-friends-short-film/ Decades after a mysterious incurable zombie virus spreads throughout the world mankind is in danger of going extinct. Among the infected there is an old zombie and a dog that remains loyal to his master and hopes he will become human again one day. “Dead Friends” is my graduation film created for Sheridan College Animation in Oakville, Canada. Within the course of a year it has been screened at over 30 film festivals all over the world and now I have decided to share my film with you. I hope you enjoy. Special thanks to everyone who helped create this film. Changsik Lee : [email protected] A more detailed list of all the festival awards: 1.MCNY Film Festival- Winner 2016 2.FRESHFLIX 2016 – Best of 2016- Narrative Animation (Canada) 2016 3.CINECAFEST Central American Short Film Festival – Best Animation 2016 4.LOS ANGELES CineFest Best Animation 2016 5.LOS ANGELES CineFest Best of Audience 2016 6.Roselle Park Loves Shorts – Best Student Animated 2016 7.International Animated Short Film Festival AJAYU – Finalist Short Film 8.Best Short Fest – Short Film – Semi-final nominated 2016 9.Comicpalooza Film Festival – Semi-final nominated 2016 10.Nelvana: Best 3D Computer Animation Award 11.DHXcellence Award in 3D Animation 12.HP People’s choice Award 13.OFFA OAKVILLE FESTIVALS OF FILM&ART – Animated Short 2015 14.Montreal International Animation Film Festival – ANIMAZE – Canada Wide Student Film. 2016 15.The Dead Walk Festival – Short Film 2016 16.MINIKINO FILM- Short Animation – Official Selection 2016 17.Toronto Korean Film Festival – selected works of Korean Canadian directors 2016 18.Anim!Arte – Official selection 19.Kraken Con Animation – Best Student Animated Short 2016 20.Trash – International Fantastic Film Festival – Official selection 21.IndieWise FREE Virtual Festival – Official Selection 22.Pixelatl – Animated Short- Official Selection 23.ICARO – International Animation – Official Selection 24.NuKhu – Official Selection 2016 25.SABC Ekurhuleni International Film Festival – Best International Film Award Official Selection 2016 26.Torremolinos International Fantastic Film Festival – official selection 27.TIF Video Challenge – Short Film – Official Selection 2016 28.IndieFlicks International – Short Shorts – Official Selection 2016 29.The 60 Seconds or Less Video Festival – Short Film – Official Selection 2016 30.TMC London Film Festival – Best Animated Short Film – Official Selection 31.PUSH Film Festival – Short Films – Official Selection 2016 32.The Drunken Film Fest – Short Film – Honourable Mentions 33.Kinematifest festival – International Animation 2016 34.THEMODCON London Film Festival – Best Animated Short Film 2016 35.El Festival – Animated Short 2016 SUBSCRIBE to CGMeetup for more inspiring content! http://bit.ly/Sub2CGMeetup Watch More CGI & VFX Animated Short Films: http://bit.ly/2DTJARP About CGI & VFX Animated Short Films: Take a look at our curated list of CGI & VFX Animated Short Films created by CGI artists and studios from all around the globe. FOLLOW US: Website: http://www.cgmeetup.net and http://www.cgmeetup.com YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/CGMeetUp Facebook https://www.facebook.com/CGMeetup Twitter https://twitter.com/cgmeetup Google+ https://plus.google.com/+Cgmeetup Dailymotion http://www.dailymotion.com/user/CGMeetup Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/cgmeetup/ Instagram https://instagram.com/cgmeetup/ WANT TO GET FEATURED? All CGI artists, studios or schools who would like their work featured or published on CGMeetup please apply below. We’re looking for short films, commercial spots, breakdowns, showreels etc. Submit here → http://www.cgmeetup.net/forums/ or http://www.cgmeetup.com Contact us here → [email protected] Please Note: All videos are uploaded after written copyright permission from respected artists, studios or schools or part of the Creative Commons license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/legalcode For more details or to dispute please contact us at [email protected] ABOUT CGMeetup: CGMeetup is the #1 inspiration resource for all CGI, VFX, 3D and Digital artists. We feature a wide variety of CGI content including behind-the-scenes, vfx breakdowns, short films & showreels. CGMeetup also serves as networking resource for CGI Professionals. Professionals use CGMeetup to exchange ideas, knowledge & job opportunities. CGI Animated Short Film HD "Dead Friends " by Changsik Lee | CGMeetup https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9fRvESVClE CGMeetup https://www.youtube.com/CGMeetup
Views: 14134038 CGMeetup
The Hospital Visit | Mr. Bean Official
 
05:06
Mr. Bean's hand is stuck in a tea pot so he has to pay the hospital a visit. He doesn't want to wait in line so he tries to trick the other patients into giving up their spots! Stay tuned, click here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkAGrHCLFmlK3H2kd6isipg?sub_confirmation=1 Welcome to the Official Mr Bean channel! To find out more about Mr Bean visit: http://www.mrbean.com Mr Bean on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/mrbean Follow us on Twitter http://www.twitter.com/mrbean More Mr. Bean https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLC1EDzqtkrh_Zj67UUTZZmRfrgqwyZNlW
Views: 10313696 Mr Bean
Inside Airbnb's Floating House
 
01:47
As it docked at Canary Wharf, we took a look inside Airbnb's fully functioning Floating House and talked to Superhost, Clive Hebard about what it's like having strangers stay at your home. This video is sponsored by Airbnb. #Floating House - what the heck is it doing there? Airbnb's Floating House is on its maiden voyage on the Thames, celebrating the relaxation of rules around home sharing and short term renting. Thanks to government reforms earlier in the year Londoners - and the rest of the UK - can now share their homes with travellers for up to 90 days a year. Is it a real house? Yes. It has two bedrooms, a living room, working bathroom and garden complete with real grass, a doghouse and an apple tree and will be floating up and down the Thames this week, crossing from Westminster to the Isle of Dogs, Greenwich, Chelsea and Putney and no doubt surprising Londoners and visitors wherever it goes. Special guests will be staying each night, experiencing London like a local yet also enjoying spectacular views of the capital from the river. Fancy a night on board? On 22 May, one lucky competition winner and their three guests will get to stay in it overnight, hosted by a member of the Airbnb community. They will not only enjoy a night afloat on the Thames but be pampered by spa treatments from on-demand app PRIV, and nourished with a private dining experience with food personally prepared by Robert Ortiz, head chef of Peruvian and Michelin-starred restaurant Lima and Lima Floral. To win the chance to stay on board the Airbnb Floating House on Friday 22 May enter at https://www.airbnb.com/night-at/floating-house by midnight on Wednesday 20 May. Good luck! Find out how you could earn extra money from listing your home with Airbnb and browse hundreds of London accommodation opportunities at www.airbnb.co.uk This video is sponsored by Airbnb.
Views: 15488 Londonist Ltd
London Should Love its Bankers
 
01:34:00
Want to join the debate? Check out the Intelligence Squared website to hear about future live events and podcasts: http://www.intelligencesquared.com __________________________ This debate took place in the Royal Geographical Society on 9 October 2012. For more Intelligence Squared events, visit http://www.intelligencesquared.com Do the British have a death wish? You'd be forgiven for thinking so the way so many of them seem to want to cripple the most dynamic part of their own economy. What is the world's largest market for dollars? London. Where does the Chinese State Administration of Foreign Exchange go when it wants to buy or sell billions of US Treasury bonds? London. Which sector of the economy delivers £12 out of every £100 in tax to the Chancellor of the Exchequer? London's financial centre. Its accumulated skills, its light touch regulation, its openness to competition -- these have made London the envy of the world, the magnet for all the smartest financiers: they have turned London into the most exciting city to live in on the planet. Of course there have been scandals -- what do you expect in the world's most competitive market place? Yet instead of lauding London's banks for their achievement in outclassing all their rivals, we seem interested only in penalising them and letting New York or Frankfurt steal the show. Stop it. Learn to love London's bankers. That's the line being sold by those who love the City. But when you start allocating blame for the financial crisis, when you think that it was deals done in London that led to the downfall of Lehman Brothers, AIG and Bear Stearns; when you consider the bonus culture, the Libor scandal, the money-laundering of Mexican drug money -- can you really buy it?
Views: 6372 iqsquared
I'm crippled but I finished my cookbook! Vlog #14 || Gretchen's Bakery
 
15:37
I am dealing with severe Piriformis Syndrome which is triggering the sciatic nerve, so bear with me as I complain about it all through this video, but I did want to catch up and say "hey!" LOL CLICK HERE FOR VLOG #13 https://youtu.be/frs0KjPE5s0 CLICK HERE FOR THE TIRAMISU VIDEO https://youtu.be/EcXs5dlSSro CLICK HERE FOR THE TIRAMISU RECIPE http://www.gretchensveganbakery.com/vegan-tiramisu/ Hey there it's Gretchen from Gretchen's Bakery! I decided I'm going to start vlogging once in a while because I miss you guys so much! Since my channel evolved to a more formal style of filming due to various circumstances in both my business and personal life, I thought this is a good way to get more connected to you all. I appreciate the support that you show me here at Gretchen's Bakery so much and I want to hear all of your comments below so be sure to let me know what's on your mind! Also please subscribe to my channel if you are not already https://www.youtube.com/c/GretchensBakery and hit me up on social media too! CHECK ME OUT ON PATREON https://www.patreon.com/gretchensbakery SUPPORT ME ON PAYPAL https://www.paypal.me/gretchensbakery JOIN ME ON FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/gretchensbakery/ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/gretchens_bakery/ Get all the recipes at http://www.gretchensbakery.com/ and http://www.gretchensveganbakery.com/ Music Credit https://soundcloud.com/user-141294789 Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Night At Floating House London | Airbnb
 
01:31
The Floating House is just one of more than a million unique experiences available through Airbnb. The home has two bedrooms, a living room, working bathroom and a garden complete with real grass, a doghouse and an even an apple tree. SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCww-R0oM_CQWXerBcNyKKw?sub_confirmation=1 About Airbnb: Airbnb is a platform that connects people from around the world to incredible places to stay and interesting things to do. Whether an apartment for a night, a castle for a week, or salsa lessons in Havana to help you truly live there. The Airbnb community aims to create a world where all 7.5 billion people can belong anywhere. Connect with Airbnb: Visit Airbnb Website: https://www.airbnb.com Like Airbnb on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/airbnb/ Follow Airbnb on TWITTER: https://twitter.com/airbnb Follow Airbnb on INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/airbnb/ Follow Airbnb on LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/company-beta/309694/ Follow Airbnb on PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/airbnb/ Night At Floating House London | Airbnb https://www.youtube.com/user/Airbnb
Views: 34637 Airbnb
Apocalyptic EBOLA OUTBREAK Cripples CONGO, Africa 200 Dead + 316 Cases 11.12.18
 
01:30
http://www.harvestarmy.org - - SUBSCRIBE FOR PROPHECIES THAT MAY BENEFIT YOU - - NEWS REPORTS: https://www.cnn.com/2018/11/12/health/ebola-congo-intl/index.html https://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-46167340 https://www.express.co.uk/news/world/1044207/ebola-outbreak-congo-2018-ebola-symptoms-vaccine-who-latest Original PROPHECIES https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yOVveapcq-4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JAO3ufNvQs8 ALERT! God is grieved with many media ministries, oblivious of their limitation presenting only the aftermath of tragedy from agenda driven, false flag, illuminati, nwo news entities. They despise proven prophecy ministries(Deut.18:22) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pm5xHq_FdCM because of the strong gospel thrust, holiness stance, minor doctrinal differences(Pre-Mid-Post Rapture) & even culture(1Cor.14:21). This is contradictory and worst than the actual tragedy because millions could be saved by credible prophecy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPI8jr0Yz7o. Many of these ministries have faded as a result: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_QTl-Jy72So The prophesied Ebola epidemic has ravaged Africa & other countries. Where were they to prove Christ deity(John 13:19) & save millions. The 2011 Japan 9.0 Mega-quake: was published 12 days before 28,000 died http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kFM_ttSrntI .. # Prov. 29:18 Where there is NO VISION, the people PERISH:.. #1John.4:6 ..he that KNOWETH GOD, HEARETH US; he that is NOT OF GOD, HEARETH NOT US. # Mankind’s Worst Disaster: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vurjQjIpQQY SOME PAST FULFILLED PROPHECIES 10.28.2018 INDONESIA 7.7 MEGA QUAKE 1, 400 Dead https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kkiWUozq3os 9.31.17 ROAD ASSAULT SAVAGERY, NEW YORK 8 DEAD https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tyuDdGQSLVw 9,21,17 PUERTO RICO DESTROYED, HURRICANE MARIA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AcEGKcla9oQ 9.8.17 CARIBBEAN HURRICANE IRMA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tamaTLLC8o 8.27.17 USA TEXAS FLOOD, HURRICANE HARVEY, IRMA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tCY27AT0w9o 11.13.16 NEW ZEALAND 7.9 MEGA-QUAKE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9RIfIUMan68 2.5.16 TAIWAN 6.7 EARTHQUAKE 114 Dd https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DeWrf9EPwgQ 12.4.15 WOMAN TERRORIZE USA 14 Dd https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Nm6KpZGzNU 11.13.15 FRANCE TERROR ATTACK 160 Dd https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLBNA4G3dlk 5.12.15 NE USA TRAIN CRASH 8 Dd https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qUOhuwgZQlQ 2.6.15 ISIS TERROR & WAR https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHeVPS5cSdo 10.24.14 EBOLA AFRICA & GLOBAL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MjJCok8qJe4 8.3.14 CHINA EARTHQUAKE 500 Dd https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IN6B6e5BT48 3.20.14 NEW YORK FIRE 8 Dd https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ftpyt-zELAw 2.26.14 CELEBRITY ALEC BALDWIN LEAVE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRo3jumOq7k 11.17.13 US MIDWEST 80 TORNADOES 8 Dd http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oItuS9LFr7g http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fEbMcmySqwI 11.8.13 PHILIPPINES TYPHOON 10,000 Dd http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HA66Pco6aWc http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PwsVGe4U3h8 9.24.13 NEW ISLAND Created http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dTcoJZ1h9M 9.12.13 COLORADO Apocalyptic FLOOD http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SK02OOl0fPs 5.23.13 USA BRIDGE COLLAPSE 7 days ftr http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVqjANZpJCM 5.21.13 APOCALYPTIC US STORM DAYS ftr http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tIJ_nIXR1g 4.20.13 CHINA 7.0 MEGAQUAKE 100s Dd http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGo9R8JxU1s 2:15.13 METEOR EXPLOSION RUSSIA http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1c6x0pL9FdE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hZzgERKfXqE 2.5.13 Santa Cruz, Sol Isl Mega-quake Tsunami http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TMlpWDC049U 1.5.13 ALASKA 7.8 MEGAQUAKE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zji1YfZQH_g 10.29.12 USA SANDY SUPERSTORM http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4U2PvREy88s http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U75vHc7y2mQ 9.26.12 Scientists Confirm Weird Megaquake http://www.youtube.com/my_videos_edit?ns=1&video_id=qz_wHklo728 9.7.12 Clock Time of China Apocalyptic Quake https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bMy4qZrymIM 8.29.12 Louisiana US Katrina Revisit by Isaac https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wWiMUbpfUH8 7.13.12 Christian Camp Attack: Predicted 5 dys bfr http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQabwQ95IbQ&feature=plcp 3.11.11 Japan 9.0 Megaquake: Predicted 12 dys bfr http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kFM_ttSrntI 3.20.12 Megaquake 7.8 Predicted 2 days bfr http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3RJuBPQnFF0 4.11.12 Megaquake 8.6 M & death toll: Predicted 2 wks bfr http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rHPAn0Y3-88 HOW TO BE SAVED: To The Honest Enquirer, PRAY the following prayer or one similar: "LORD JESUS, I BELIEVE THAT YOU DIED ON THE CROSS FOR MY SINS. YOU WERE BURIED AND RESURRECTED. I ASK YOUR FORGIVENESS OF ALL MY SINS AND I MAKE A DECISION TO FOLLOW YOUR WORD" BELIEVE that you are forgiven. If you do, you are saved (Born Again). Visit a Bible Church and ask to be BAPTIZED
Views: 264 HarvestArmy
Heartbreaking Story of This Morning Producer Left With Brain Damage Due to Nut Allergy
 
05:52
Subscribe now for more! http://bit.ly/1JM41yF Amy May Shead is a loved member of the This Morning team, but she continues to live with the devastating effects caused by a severe allergic reaction to nuts. Amy's parents, Sue and Roger, share her story and just why we should all take nut allergies more seriously. Broadcast on 21/08/2017 Like, follow and subscribe to This Morning! Website: http://bit.ly/1MsreVq YouTube: http://bit.ly/1BxNiLl Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1FbXnjU Twitter: http://bit.ly/1Bs1eI1 This Morning - every weekday on ITV from 10:30am. Join Holly Willoughby and Phillip Schofield, Ruth Langsford and Eamonn Holmes as we meet the people behind the stories that matter, chat to the hottest celebs and cook up a storm with your favourite chefs! Dr Zoe and Dr Ranj answer all your health questions, stay stylish with Gok Wan's fabulous fashion, be beautiful with Bryony Blake's top make-up tips, and save money with Martin Lewis. http://www.itv.com http://www.stv.tv
Views: 1868087 This Morning
How I Healed My Crippling Depression, Anxiety, And Chronic Fatigue Without Medication by Josh Macin
 
01:27:26
Not sure where to start? Feeling lost or overwhelmed? Want to dive deeper? I made this free course for you🔥 ➡️https://goo.gl/Kyo2ET Check out my full courses here 🔥➡️https://goo.gl/3kMUUr Paid Courses: https://goo.gl/dumsYR Website: https://thedetoxdudes.com/ Book a session with Josh ➡️ https://goo.gl/oYpwCa How I healed my crippling depression, anxiety, and chronic fatigue without medication by Josh Macin This speech was given @ Infinite Man Summit in London, Sept 2016 - http://infinitemansummit.com/ DISCLAIMER: The information contained in this video is for educational purposes only and is not intended to treat, diagnose, cure, or prevent any disease.  You should always seek the advice of your physician or otherwise qualified healthcare provider with any questions you have regarding a medical condition before undertaking any diet, exercise, supplement, health program, or other procedures discussed in this video.
Views: 33853 The Detox Dudes
Birthday Vlog in Paris
 
07:47
Welcome back guys! So I recently turnt 20 and to celebrate Asher decided to take me to Paris which was both a blessing and a nightmare! But like I said previously nothing ever runs smoothly with us and this time I really didn't have the energy to vlog! So you won't be able to see all the dramas, but on my birthday we had dinner in the Eiffel Tower which was not far from our hotel so we decided to walk. I had my loubs on and one of the heels decides to break whilst walking to the restaurant. So throughout the rest of the journey I was forced to walk like I was crippled. (Bear in mind this is equivalent to Oxford street in London that's how busy it was) but to top all things of a French guy then starts to record me on his phone whilst hysterically laughing! So if you see a video online that shows a girl wearing loubs walking mad up in the streets of Paris then there is a high chance that video is of me LOOL. Nevertheless I hope you enjoy todays Vlog and don't forget to LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE!
Views: 457 Life of T
C-Walk crip walk London 5 Way
 
02:10
Official Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/G9OSU GoSu, Kynamite, Scrawer, Murkee and Rye reppin the capital of england SUBSCRIBE TO MY VIDEOS C-Walk crip walk London 5 Way Check out the HongKong videos by Me(GoSu) and Kynamite. Also one by me and and lilcrawler Contacts: GoSu: www.myspace.com/thebigchanges Kynamite: www.myspace.com/kynamite Murkee: private Rye: www.myspace.com/rye225 Scrawler: www.myspace.com/scrawler2006 #35 - Most Viewed (All Time) - United Kingdom #4 - Most Viewed (All Time) - People & Blogs - United Kingdom #43 - Most Viewed (All Time) - People & Blogs #96 - Top Rated (All Time) - United Kingdom #3 - Top Rated (All Time) - People & Blogs - United Kingdom #42 - Top Rated (All Time) - People & Blogs #39 - Most Discussed (All Time) - United Kingdom #2 - Most Discussed (All Time) - People & Blogs - United Kingdom #77 - Most Discussed (All Time) - People & Blogs #39 - Top Favorites (All Time) - United Kingdom #2 - Top Favorites (All Time) - People & Blogs - United Kingdom #21 - Top Favorites (All Time) - People & Blogs #20 - Most Linked (All Time) - People & Blogs - United Kingdom #67 - Most Responded (Today) - United Kingdom #76 - Most Responded (This Week) - United Kingdom #38 - Most Responded (This Month) - United Kingdom #54 - Most Responded (All Time) - United Kingdom
Views: 36123568 GoSu
Werewolves Of London
 
03:30
Album - Excitable Boy 1978 Warren Zevon - Vocals, Piano Waddy Wachtel - Guitar, Producer Mick Fleetwood - Drums John McVie - Bass Written by Warren Zevon, Waddy Wachtel, Leroy P. Marinell Video by Nina
Views: 15980260 Nina
Britain's Bloodiest Dynasty: The Plantagenets  4of4  Tyranny Documentaries
 
45:20
Britain’s Bloodiest Dynasty Out of the chaos, darkness and violence of the Middle Ages, one family rose to seize control of England. Generation after generation they ruled the country for more than three hundred years, ruthlessly crushing all competition to become the greatest English dynasty of all time. They were The Plantagenets. Presented by award-winning journalist and acclaimed historian Dan Jones, the Plantagenets combines creative and insightful research with searing dramatic reconstructions to bring to life this shocking and visceral time in England’s history. From Henry II, betrayed by his own wife and children when they try to seize the throne to the powerful friendship between Henry III and Simon de Montfort which falls into hatred and bloody civil war; from Edward II’s adulterous French wife and his ‘legendary’ death from a red hot poker to the boy king and tyrant Richard II one of the most vicious and inventive despots in English history; Britain’s Bloodiest Dynasty: The Plantagenets uncovers a dark, vengeful and bloody history which compels viewers into the heart of the action as they bear witness to the most ruthless dynasty in English history. Tyranny Dan concludes his part-dramatised history of the Plantagenet dynasty by examining the extraordinary story of Richard II, who ascended the throne when he was 10 years old. He won respect for his actions during the Peasants' Revolt of 1381 when he rode out to meet the rebels, but his belief in the divine right of kings led him to become one of the most brutal tyrants in English history. Richard's rivalry and clash of personalities and politics with his cousin Henry Bolingbroke plunged the country into civil war, leading to Richard being deposed in 1399.
Views: 19928 Scott Poitier
Disabled / Crippled Duck Chores This Morning #52 Wintering Ducks & Geese
 
08:29
▶50 Ducks Merchandise https://www.cafepress.com/50ducks ▶Support via Patreon https://www.patreon.com/50DucksInAHotTub?ty=h ▶Donate One Time or Monthly http://50ducksinahottub.com/Donations.htm ▶BTC (Bitcoin) Wallet: 35sxiqsDTtsDE2PQqtdaxRgCMG6YPxQ5MY ▶BCH (Bitcoin Cash) Wallet: qrez9ht70slq3fyrzps5h2yxkzxkfryjtq36gytk2n ▶ETH (Ethereum) Wallet : 0xF083a7Ee0c42eF666b732E6C489F2bFb2934C33c ▶LTC (Litecoin) Wallet: MHEaRdVHs49ySfPsZKVKQgBfoXUKYQE1FR -------------------------------------------- Help feed the Ducks & Geese on YouTube get a limited edition official “50 Ducks In A Hot Tub” T-shirt today click here http://www.50DucksInAHotTub.com to purchase today via PayPal -------------------------------------------- Woke up feeling great today no back pains like yesterday and thought this is going to be a great day, boy was I wrong… Filled the water up for the ducks in the back shed and on the way out the door my back went out, damn near fell to my knees in pain. There was no way I could get water to the barn today or least first thing this morning, but luckily the weather had warmed up so I let the ducks out of the barn earlier than normal so they could get access to water in the bath tub. Doing egg recon was brutal, every time I bent over to pick up eggs it was a shooting pain all through my body. I had an appointment already booked with my doctor for 10 am today for my back so hopefully he can get me back to normal today. Turned out my day was a complete write off, I got back from the doctor’s appointment and my back pain was so bad every time I moved I laughed in extreme pain the whole day. There wasn’t a position I could find that was comfortable today and I tried everything. Here is the link to the simulated fur Team Canada hat I have in stock in my eBay store http://stores.ebay.ca/Moviemat/_i.html?_nkw=team+canada&submit=Search&_sid=576112174 Here is the link to the Corona winter toques I’ve got that are similar to the hats I normally wear with the ear flaps. http://stores.ebay.ca/Moviemat/_i.html?_nkw=corona&submit=Search&_sid=576112174 --------------------------------------- Help Feed The Ducks & Geese On The Duck Adventure on YouTube --------------------------------------- Get a limited edition official “50 Ducks In A Hot Tub” T-shirt today click here http://www.50DucksInAHotTub.com to purchase today via PayPal Or donate or subscribe via PayPal to help feed the Ducks & Geese on the Duck Adventure on YouTube with this link: http://www.50DucksInAHotTub.com ---------------------------------------------- The ducks are streamed on theses sites below also 🔴Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/50DucksInAHotTub 🔴Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/50ducksinahottub 🔴UStream - http://www.ustream.tv/channel/zBdCcT2W9nu 🔴Stream.me - https://www.stream.me/50DucksInAHotTub 🔴YouNow - https://www.younow.com/50DucksInAHotTub 🔴Periscope - https://www.periscope.tv/50DucksInAHotTub 🔴VK - https://vk.com/50ducksinahottub 🔴Vaughn - https://vaughnlive.tv/50ducksinahottub ------------------------------------------------- Twitter - https://twitter.com/50ducks -------------------------------------------- Back Up (New) Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/50DucksInAHotTub
Views: 1951 50 Ducks In A Hot Tub
Jay Gets Epically Pranked By His "Biggest Fan" | Tattoo Fixers
 
04:13
The tattoo fixers work together with their latest customer to prank Jay! Watch the episode on All 4: http://www.channel4.com/programmes/tattoo-fixers
Views: 366147 E4
This Crazy Video How China's New Missile Concept Could Cripple American Air Power
 
33:55
- This Crazy Video How China's New Missile Concept Could Cripple American Air Power (https://goo.gl/W8SSfp) 🔴 Live : https://goo.gl/T0iwuw #USDefenseNews #USMilitaryNews
Views: 43 POLITICO Tube
Bitcoin News 28 June 2017 - Large Cyber Attack Cripples Global Networks
 
23:06
Bitcoin News today - the Bitcoin price has recovered somewhat and so have the other cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum. Be mindful of the fact that the cryptocurrency market has seen massive growth in the first 6 months of 2017 however, expect some volatility in the short term. What is your mindset? Speculator or long term investor? The Fundamentals are strong, learn about the drivers - Top Ten Drivers of the Bitcoin Price - http://ow.ly/NJxs30cFwOH News headlines:- 'Powerful' cyberattack on Ukraine goes global - Chernobyl's radiation monitoring system is among the networks worldwide targeted by a crippling ransomware virus - It is believed more powerful than the "Wannacry" cyber attack just a few weeks ago. Many countries affected. Financial Stability Board: Blockchain Could Raise Cross-Border Data Issues The Bitcoin Wallet is DEAD - More information here - http://ow.ly/Y2zS30cQyfK Bitcoin Development Similar to 1800s Gold Rush: Expert TransferWise CEO talks about Brexit worries for fintech companies As the value of Bitcoin increases, so do the scams - educate yourself to protect yourself. Click here - http://ow.ly/Qlar30cHaK7 China's Central Bank Vows to Push for Blockchain in Five-Year Plan Bitspark Embarks on Blockchain Remittance Trial with UN in Tajikistan 4th EU AML Directive will make curbing crime easier, but cost banks millions Indian Bitcoin Exchange Unocoin Blocks Logins, Withdrawals Due to Security Concerns It is important to educate yourself on the differences between cryptocurrencies - Bitcoin and Ethereum are very different. Learn more here http://ow.ly/xU4U30cQxd1 EU to Consider Adopting Anti-Money Laundering Laws That Address Bitcoin Exchanges Ethereum Gas Limits – Hold vs Raise vs Lower Bitcoin Believers Gobble up Satoshi’s White Paper - Read more https://bit-media.org/news/bitcoin-believers-gobble-up-satoshis-white-paper/ Join our Community here - https://goo.gl/bKgcJx Learn more about this incredible invention, the World's first BLOCKCHAIN phone, the BitVault! Have you ordered yours yet? Click here - http://ow.ly/9Msh30cklJg Swiss Bank In Your Pocket - https://swissbankinyourpocket.com/ London FinTech Week - 7 - 14th July 2017 - http://ow.ly/2r3b30cPtpv Join our community here - https://goo.gl/bKgcJx Order your BitVault here - https://swissbankinyourpocket.com/bitvault/ As a Bitcoin Believer, you will want a copy of the Business Manifesto - click here http://bitcoinbelieversbusinessmanifesto.gr8.com Here are the links to join our Community:- YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/bitmediacommunity/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/bitmediacommunity/ Website https://bit-media.org/ Twitter https://twitter.com/BitMedia1 Instagram https://www.instagram.com/bit_media/ Keep connected to the Bit-Media community on your mobile: Download the FREE BIT-MEDIA APP to your iPhone here https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/bit-media-community/id1217084514?mt=8 and to Android here https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bit.bitmedia -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "How to Install your Embedded Vault" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nw9Pd5ujy5k -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 1722 Bit Media
Tom Adams  - Fade | Sofar London
 
03:52
Tom Adams performing “Fade” at Sofar London on May 3rd, 2016. We put on more than 10 shows every month in London, see upcoming dates and sign-up for tickets here: http://www.sofarsounds.com/signup Host a Sofar show http://www.sofarsounds.com/about/hosts For a new gig every day, along with playlists, features and more, subscribe to Sofar here: http://bit.ly/SubscribeToSofar (Sofar Sounds London, Show #3318) Find us on Facebook and Twitter for more information - http://www.facebook.com/sofarsounds http://www.facebook.com/SofarSoundsLondon http://twitter.com/Sofarsounds http://twitter.com/sofarlondon Artist: Tom Adams http://tomadams.eu https://www.facebook.com/aswefallintostatic https://soundcloud.com/aswefallintostatic http://kowloon-records.com/tom-adams-voyages-starlight/ Directed & Edited by: Pavel Radu www.pavelradu.net Filmed by: Otalia Onta & Pavel Radu Sound by: Ade Castronovo
Views: 2589 Sofar Sounds
Common Touch of Fantasy Live #2 - Jan. 9th, 2017
 
31:25
*A few tech issues in this video, will make sure it works better next week. Join me as I discuss what I read, am reading, and what culture I've consumed in the last week. For this week I'm looking to incorporate the chat in more talks. The Crippled God review: http://www.commontouchoffantasy.com/crippled-god-steven-erikson/ New Release Hype: The Bear and the Nightingale https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25489134-the-bear-and-the-nightingale Short Story of the Week: Monster Girls Don't Cry by A. Merc Rustad http://uncannymagazine.com/article/monster-girls-dont-cry/ Podcast of the Week: Galactic Suburbia 158 - https://galactisuburbia.podbean.com/e/episode-158-28-december-2016/ Comic of the Week: Champions #3 https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32830295-champions-2016--3 TV: Mad Men final half of season 7, Sherlock s4e2 Documentary - Crash Course World History https://www.khanacademy.org/partner-content/crash-course1/crash-course-world-history Favorite Booktube Video - Mercedes from MercysBookishMusings https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N90D5-mW3u0&t=17s
BEAUTIFUL 21 ACRE LAND IN CRIPPLE CREEK, COLORADO
 
09:20
This 20.66 acre property is located about 10 miles Northeast of Cripple Creep, Teller County. It is adjacent to Pikes Peak and surrounded by beautiful BLM lands. This land is an awesome place for someone looking to get away from town and get in touch with nature! The timber on this place is absolutely beautiful. There is a 15-20 feet wide and knee-high creek run though one corner of this property. Hunting in this heavily treed land offers many possibilities. You'll find elk, mule deer, black bear, Rocky Mountain Bighorn Sheep, mountain lion, Merriam’s turkey, predators like coyotes & fox, and small game such as prairie dogs, pine squirrels, and rabbits. As it is near many water creeks, you could also enjoy fishing and mining in the area.
Views: 1027 Branna Land
Brown Skin Girls, CRIPPLE CLARENCE LOFTON, Blues Piano Legend
 
02:53
Brown Skin Girls, CRIPPLE CLARENCE LOFTON, Blues Piano Legend
Views: 2355 TheBluesfan12
Holiday For Handicapped Children (1951)
 
01:27
Full title reads: "Holiday For Handicapped Children" Liverpool to Southport, Merseyside. GV St. George's Hall Plateau, Liverpool - Cars, trucks and buses awaiting children. Children. Lord Mayor's coach. CU Children conversing with dumb signs. SV Mr Stanley Black Reece with Mayor pan down to Mr Reece's legs. SV Mayor releasing balloon. MV Balloons floating off. SV Cars moving off. SV Mr Reece handing out tickets giving kids freedom of the pleasure beach. CU Pan kiddies passing Mr Reece. SV Disabled children passing. CU Children with Leg irons. CU Boy with leg irons. CU Disabled boy being carried aboard one of the amusements. CU Kiddies watching amusements. SV Giant wheel going round. SV Angle shot Giant wheel going round. SV Kiddies going round on 'The Whip. SV. Kiddies on cake-walk. SV Refreshments being brought up for kiddies. CU Kids getting refreshments. CU Two small girls eating and drinking. SV Children eating and drinking. MV Kiddies picnicking. (Orig. Neg.) FILM ID:1475.05 A VIDEO FROM BRITISH PATHÉ. EXPLORE OUR ONLINE CHANNEL, BRITISH PATHÉ TV. IT'S FULL OF GREAT DOCUMENTARIES, FASCINATING INTERVIEWS, AND CLASSIC MOVIES. http://www.britishpathe.tv/ FOR LICENSING ENQUIRIES VISIT http://www.britishpathe.com/ British Pathé also represents the Reuters historical collection, which includes more than 120,000 items from the news agencies Gaumont Graphic (1910-1932), Empire News Bulletin (1926-1930), British Paramount (1931-1957), and Gaumont British (1934-1959), as well as Visnews content from 1957 to the end of 1979. All footage can be viewed on the British Pathé website. https://www.britishpathe.com/
Views: 3961 British Pathé
DANIELLE NICOLE BAND "LIVING FOR THE CITY" @ LITTLE BEAR RIB FEST 8/19/17
 
07:25
Stevie Wonder classic delivered Danielle style ! in Vernon Hills Illinois
Views: 1882 John Richardson
Skin-walkers as told by Native Americans
 
07:52
Tales of skin walkers as told by native Americans are rare, because of the Navajo fear of the shapeshifter. For good reason, it is a taboo of the First Nation people to talk about the skinwalker, or write about it, or even think of it. However some of the younger generation no longer respect tribal prohibitions. Those wise men and fools thirsting for such forbidden knowledge, may now find it here. Before pale-skinned invaders from Europe arrived in America, in some tribes, Skinwalkers were not evil. The Navajo would chose the best warriors, to spy on other tribes like the Apache, or the Hopi. At night these warriors would disguise themselves as, or transform themselves into, Coyotes, and by infiltrating a neighboring village, could learn if the enemy was planning a raid against them. Only after the Europeans overran native American land, crippling their culture, did the skinwalkers begin to wreak havoc against their own tribes. Following is the testimony of a young Navajo man who was the victim of a skinwalker, posted anonymously in an online forum. One night my cousin and I were at a party on the reservation. We planned a car ride to home, but the driver had too much to drink, so we had to walk. We sensed we were being watched. To avoid this uneasy feeling, we decided to take a different route across the wilderness. The moon was not full that night, but we could have crossed with our eyes closed, and it was only four miles to my grandparent's house. After we had been walking for an hour, which was about half way there, again we felt we were being observed. We noticed a dark figure behind us, too distant to recognize its features, except for the outline of its form. Then we heard it laughing. We increased our pace, until my cousin said he could hear the skinwalker breathing, then we began to sprint. Unfortunately, the sound of its laughter continued to follow us. When that sound stopped, we raced ahead, until we were confident that we had outrun it. That is when the shapeshifter appeared in front of us, laughing. It had long, pointed ears and a pointed noise, and its eyes reflected the moonlight, as would the eyes of a dog. Just as suddenly, it vanished. We hurried forward. We did not see it again. Occasionally my cousin would recite a native prayer, in hopes of repelling it, and every time he prayed, we heard it respond with laughter, from the darkness. The laughter came from in front of us, then from behind us, many times. In one of the moments in between, as we were steeping in our own fear, out of the darkness, materialized my grandparent's house. Their house was a traditional native home... no electricity... no running water, but there we found safety. Both of us started to cry, like much smaller children. Grandfather's face was like stone, as he listened to our story, but grandmother was nodding her head, as if she heard our story before. Then Grandfather told us of one of his own close encounters with a skinwalker. I can no longer recall his tale. I only remember later that night, from a deep sleep, my cousin shook me awake. "What is wrong," I asked. My cousin said, "He is back!" We heard the shapeshifter, running in front of the house, to the right, to the left, and back again. I said, "Don't wake anybody else," and I inspected my grandfather's rifle. It was loaded. Before we opened the door to the outside, I waited while my cousin said his prayers... the very same prayers which had failed before. In spite of this, I asked him to pray for the household, too. When he was done, I threw open the door, and we stood there together, side by side. But the threat had fled. The night was cool, empty and quiet, and we never heard from it, ever again. There is a man who lives alone in the mountains, who is proud of the fact, that his heritage is one hundred percent Navajo. For the fool, or the wise man, he has one piece of advice for those who wish to bait and attract a shapeshifter. Wait until nightfall, rub ashes on your face, and then speak about the creature, out loud. The skinwalker will find you. MAY I INTEREST YOU IN SUBSCRIBING TO THIS CHANNEL? IT'S FREE! CLICK HERE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UClL9byGfuMhbJJmmi14XKwA?sub_confirmation=1 THANK YOU, BILL MADON License links may all be found at https://creativecommons.org
Views: 97468 NightTerrors
jordaan mason - earth to ursa major (full)
 
01:17:37
One of the most beautiful releases of 2018. Please support the artist https://jordaanmason.bandcamp.com/ 0:00 - recital for the great bear 2:02 - grief poem (everything’s collapsing) 7:42 - another war 12:34 - why fit? 16:38 - her dog 20:05 - fire/housework 23:10 - it does not get better 27:12 - liturgy part three 37:27 - speaking in flowers 40:23 - made and remade continually 45:07 - it does not get better (reprise) 48:37 - wrong in my chest 52:56 - if i disappear… 58:15 - no wires 1:02:01 - earth to ursa major 1:09:47 - awl/leather 1:15:37 - constructing constellations
Views: 59 Naked Driver
Cripple Poetry Slam
 
05:04
Transcript of the poem: You pretend it's the steel you fear of wheels instead of legs, but that's a partial lie you tell so you can sleep at night It is ME that you fear with my different body It is tragedy that you think you see It is weakness you feel as I emanate loss from my crippled person And that word I say with pride. Cripple. I say it loud and hard. In whispers and polite conversation. It is my word to speak and mine to keep You put on my words like party hats and wear them as badges of honor for one or two days as you limp around in your angst all the while you try to rip MY words out of MY skin with your Brillo pad disgust tearing flesh off the bone but the words are STILL there ingrained in every inch of my being though you refuse to see them I am not them you say but I am There is no us and them anyway you say But there is And I am not with you I choose them I will be silent no longer Because I am human and I am cripple handicapped, disabled, a gimp All the same but all still so human I am a living breathing example of how quickly your life changes except I am not an example I am a person And though your fears may be palpable, I will not yield to your discrimination, or to your intimidation, or to your machinations And the blood that runs through my veins does not pump for your daily dose of inspiration The tears that I cry are not salted with your pity And though you cover me with blankets of stares I refuse to embrace them for they are foul and my body beautiful and I shall bare it as I wish And the love that I feel towards life and my body are not despite my disability but WITH it because I can no more separate my disability from myself than I can separate my lungs from my chest and continue living You can stick your hands in your ears but I will pull them out and scream Because you NEED to hear me but you refuse and you know I'm right I am not worth a single ounce of money, there is no paper that can own me no price tag on my life so don't tell me how much I cost you in your taxes I don't give a fuck because I cannot be sold You will not kill me because I am inconvenient you better wrap that euthanasia tube back up You will not block me from your space because I am a cripple and I have rights and I demand them back I don't want to hear the pitiful sounds of your excuses while you tie my hands together and prop stairs in front of my wheels I will not leave because you deem me a danger when I am doing nothing but living I cannot separate my chair from my body and you cannot ask me to do so any more than I can ask you to separate your legs from your own body I will be allowed in your public space my full body be it different and partially made of metal I don't care about your fear or your damages or the price tags that you keep slapping on my forehead like a doll made in China And should you still refuse to hear me, then I will destroy your stairwells until you create elevators, I will key your cars until you stop stealing disabled parking I will keep screaming outside of your doors until you open them for everyone I refuse your proclamations of independence since you've mistaken it with interdependence I will not be pleased with your affirmations of how I've overcome my disability, because the only thing to overcome is you and your bigotry You will not touch my body with your condescension, nor pat my head or stroke my hair because I will fight you because I am allowed my space And my body is my own And I will not stop fighting until everyone knows I won't stop fighting until disabled kids are unashamed of themselves until we are allowed in every part of the world, in every building, in every home we're invited into, every public space I won't stop fighting until people realize that broken is not a synonym for worthless, nor is crippled, or disabled, or handicapped, or lame. I will not let you win. I am strong while broken No matter how much my body spazzes no matter how much pain I'm in or how weak my body becomes I will always ALWAYS Be worth it
Views: 1513 Sasha Smithy
Demented Are Go - Cripple in the Woods (HD Live) - Bedlam Breakout #24
 
03:14
Bedlam Breakout #24 Friday 8th September 2017 Doors 19:00 The Roadmender, Lady’s Lane Northampton NN1 3AH The Bikini Bottoms - 19:30 - 20:00 Fat ’n’ Furious - 20:20 - 20:50 The Zipheads - 21:10 - 21:40 Surfin Wombatz - 22:00 - 22:40 Furious - 23:00 - 00:00 Curfew 12.00 Saturday 9th September 2017 Doors 12.30 The Roadmender, Lady’s Lane Northampton NN1 3AH The Raptors - 13.00 - 13:30 Knocksville - 13:50 - 14:30 Shakey - 14:50 - 15:30 The Trillionairs - 15:50 - 16:30 Tumblin’ Go Go’s - 16:50 - 17:35 Break 17:35 - 19:00 Thee Scarecrows AKA : 19:00 - 19:45 Moonshine Stalkers - 20:20 - 21:20 Phantom Rockers - 21:40 - 22:40 Milwaukee Wildmen - 23:00 - 00:00 King Kurt - 00:30 - 01:30 Curfew 02:00 Sunday 10th September 2017 Doors 12.30 The Roadmender, Lady’s Lane Northampton NN1 3AH Snakerattlers - 13:00 - 13:30 Thee Creepfreaks - 13:50 - 14:30 Sleepwalkerz - 14:50 - 15:30 Stage Frite - 15:50 - 16:30 Lab Ratz - 16:50 - 17:35 Break 17:35 - 19:00 Raygun Cowboys - 19:00 - 20:00 Cracks - 20:20 - 21:20 Colbert Hamilion and The Nitros - 21:40 - 22:40 Demented Are Go - 23:00 - 00:00 Curfew 12.30
Views: 712 Knips'n'Roll
Dancing out of Crippling Depression!! Funny Dance
 
01:50
I am dancing a crippling depression dance (orange justice). Have fun!:-) Music credit: Running in the 90's (Hardcore Rave Edit) Max Coveri Running In The 90's / Golden Age Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/syferedm crippling depression dance, kid, boy, dance out, dance with me, get rid of crippling depression, how to dance, crippling dance, funny, weird dance
Views: 119 Adventure Max
Muppets Christmas Carol (1992) - Hagfilms Festive Reviews
 
06:10
There has been many versions of this classic Victorian Christmas tale since Dickens novel was first published back in 1843. It first appeared on film in 1901, and since has been adapted for movie, stage and screen so many times that you think we'd be bored to death of it. But, the stories themes are as relevant today as they were back then, and the story never fails to entertain countless generations. Numerous spoof and modern reworkings have been made, with many sitcoms having their own seasonal specials being made based on the story. Scrooge, and characters based on him, have been played by many great actors including Alistair Sim, Albert Finney, George C Scott, Bill Murray, Jim Carrey and Scrooge McDuck. But for myself, if there is one definitive version, then I am afraid that it must be the Muppets Christmas Carol. It's a sinful weakness of mine, I know, a sentimental link to my childhood that I never out grew, and now with children of my own, it's a movie that I can still watch every year without being frowned upon too much. It was the fourth movie from the Muppets, and the first since the death of their creator Jim Henson in 1990. The original Muppet Movie is by far the greatest they ever made, with a classic funky soundtrack and endless cameo's from stars of film and TV, and every Muppet film since should be measured by it. Not many hit the mark. The hilarious Muppets From Space almost hit's the mark, the awful Muppets Wizard Of Oz doesn't. I know their films have been hit and miss, and since Disney have taken control there has been a little more schmaltzy sentimentality to their films than I like to see, but here with this seasonal movie, I think they get away with it. Directed by Hensons son Brian, The Muppets Christmas Carol stars, as well as Caine, The Great Gonzo, my favourite Muppet, playing the role of Charles Dickens, who narrates the story, using many great lines straight from the classic literature. His obsession and perverse lust for chickens is still very apparent here in the film. With his friend, and newcomer to the odd ball family, Rizzo The Rat in tow, hilarity ensues wherever this pair go, and their banter and shenanigans add a fresh element to the timeless tale. Kermit, of course, plays the do gooder Bob Cratchett, the under paid but never the less grateful employee of Scrooge. Henson himself always used to voice Kermit, but since his death he has been played by Steve Whitmore. Cratchett's wife has to be Piggy, voiced by the legendary Frank Oz, and their children are a mix of pigs and frogs, with Little Robin playing the crippled Tiny Tim. Fozzy Bear has a minor role, but one that almost was created for him, as Scrooges first employer, the lighthearted Fozziwig. Scrooges first visit is from the spirit of his like minded cold hearted partner Jacob Marley, but here in the Muppets reinvention, its Marley and Marley, Jacob and Robert, played by the two heckling old fossils Statler and Waldorf. But as for the other spirits, the team created new muppets for each of them, in keeping with the ghosts described in Dickens novel. My favourite being the joyous Ghost Of Christmas Present, who's huge frame wasn't too far from that of the Gorgs from Fraggle Rock. The film is a musical, and far from being as funky as The Muppet Movies excellent songs 'Moving Right Along' or 'Can You Picture That', they are more sensational, as though written for Broadway. However, they do fit the film, and whether you like them or not, they are catchy. I cant help but have "It Feels Like Christmas' in my head for months after I watch the film. One song 'When Love Is Gone', sung by Scrooges old flame Belle, was cut by Disney from the theatrical version for slowing the movie down, a cut that I happened to have agreed with. Brian Henson, however , didn't and put the song back in to the VHS editions, and I always forwarded it when I was younger. It has been cut again from later DVD editions. The final song, When Love Is Found is Scrooges reprisal to that sombre tune and is sung around Cratchetts table. It's a bit of cheesy fun that I enjoy watching, and a classic version that seems to work well with the characters already created by Henson. As I said already, Caine is fantastic in the role, and the London street sets are more than passable, and if you look closely there are shops named Statler and Waldorf's, aswell as Micklewhite, which you may or may not know is actually Michael Caines real name.
MUST-WATCH Video For EVERY FAMILY!!!
 
54:42
A prophetic revelation from T.B. Joshua gives birth to an incredible reconciliation between a family separated for 34 long years through accusations which bred bitterness and fuelled hatred. Their touching testimony will inspire your faith. Indeed, the Gospel of God's grace changes and challenges everything! This is a TOUCHING RECONCILIATION AFTER 34 YEARS OF SEPARATION! For more information: http://www.scoan.org/ http://www.emmanuel.tv/ http://www.facebook.com/tbjministries http://www.twitter.com/scoantbjoshua
Views: 822460 Emmanuel TV
Ricky Gervais Out Of England 2 - The Stand Up Special (Full show in 720p with English captions)
 
01:13:41
Taped in Chicago in front of a live audience, Ricky's second HBO stand-up special is, just like his first, a compilation of his best material from his previous UK specials, but presented to the American audience. He talks about God and religion, the recession, addiction, famine and plenty more. No copyright infringement intended. Ricky is simply too funny to pass off and other videos of this show on YouTube had shitty video and/or audio quality, so I took it upon myself to upload a proper one. English subtitles included in captions. So sue me.
Views: 3008323 cardouken
John Smith - There Is A Stone // The Crypt Sessions
 
03:32
Don't forget to subscribe for more Crypt Sessions: http://bit.ly/cryptsessionssubscribe Watch John Smith perform 'Sign Your Name' here: http://youtu.be/hKJM3sCJ8iI John Smith performs 'There Is A Stone' for The Crypt Sessions http://johnsmithjohnsmith.com ----------------------- Guitarist and songwriter John Smith joined us recently for a sublime session following the release of his third studio album, the sparsely beautiful Great Lakes. Having supported Richard Hawley on tour through December 2012, John played a string of headline shows through early 2013, including a sold-out date at London's St Pancras Old Church and London's Purcell Rooms. Quite aside from the fact that it is an album of astonishing beauty, the arrival of Great Lakes is something of a miraculous happening in itself, given that it followed a 2 year period of writer's block so crippling that Smith had considered abandoning songwriting altogether. But when the cloud lifted, the results were plentiful. Enjoy! ----------------------- The Crypt Sessions Website: http://bit.ly/cryptsessions Twitter: http://bit.ly/cryptsessionstwitter Facebook: http://bit.ly/cryptsessionsfacebook Recorded and mixed at The Crypt Studio, London: http://bit.ly/2rTCvLP
Views: 41298 The Crypt Sessions
Daredevil Condemned After Leaping From Tower Bridge
 
01:58
Daredevil Condemned After Leaping From Tower Bridge WATCH on our Barcroft TV Website: http://www.barcroft.tv/carnage-stunt-tower-bridge-jump-river-thames-london Subscribe: http://bit.ly/Oc61Hj A YOUNG thrill-seeker crashes into the River Thames after leaping from Tower Bridge. Actor and vlogger Shah Faisal Shinawari jumped from the iconic landmark on Thursday July 16, as part of a stunt which went horribly wrong. The 17-year-old, whose goes by the online alias 'Carnage', belly flopped into the freezing cold water as his friends filmed the traumatic event. Videographer / Director: Carnage aka Faisal Producer: Mark Hodge, Chloe Browne Editor: Ian Phillips For more compelling footage of the amazing side of life: FACEBOOK: Like Barcroft TV - https://www.Facebook.com/BarcroftTV TWITTER: Follow @Barcroft_TV - https://www.Twitter.com/Barcroft_TV WEBSITE: For licensing & business enquiries, visit the Barcroft TV site - http://www.barcroft.tv/
Views: 423873 Barcroft TV
(non-graphic) bear witness for farmed animals
 
00:52
Millions of animals suffer in silence everyday and there is nothing they can do about it. You can be their voice and speak up for them by not paying for products which have been made using animal cruelty. Find out more by logging onto speakfortheanimals.webs.com
Views: 6133 R Hall
Tech Mogul John McAfee: ‘If We Are All Armed, We Are All Equal’
 
03:47
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4553739 you can donate through this site paypal email account [email protected] Martin Brodel 36248 HWY 133 Hotchkiss, Colorado 81419 martinbrodel1776.com http://www.zerohedge.com/ http://www.breitbart.com/ https://www.aol.com/ http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/ http://dailycaller.com/ Bear's True Blue http://www.bearsheadgasketsealer.com/ ph# 1-615-332-4570 type in Brodel for promo code and get 10% off https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4cczQOLIhs&feature=youtu.be https://www.real.video/channel/martinbrodel
Views: 1608 Martin Brodel
History of England  - Documentary
 
53:29
PART 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jgvN5XErjdw&t=408s Analyzing a complete history of England
Views: 1358301 Fire Of Learning
Dungaree - Electric Altar (2018) (New Full Album)
 
23:51
Dungaree - Electric Altar (New Full Album) Dungaree is a stoner rock band from Hungary. Their second album ‘Electric Altar’ is out now! They recorded it in London with the Grammy award winner engineer and producer Liam Watson (White Stripes, Electric Wizard) in his full analog Toe Rag Studio. The whole album was recorded live. The band formed in 2014 and they released their first album in 2016 called ‘Bipolar World’. Published by Drum & Monkey. All Songs Recorded at Toe Rag Studios, London, Spring 2018 Engineered and Mixed by Liam Watson. Mastering by Noel Summerville Artwork by Mihai Manescu 1. Sin Eater 2. Mind Lord 3. End Of Time 4. Munchausen 5. Mad God 6. Witch Island Links: https://dungaree.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/dungareeband/ https://dungareeband.com https://www.instagram.com/dungareeband/
Early Market Update and a Look at Crypto Currencies and Great Depression Scrips.
 
12:35
In this report I cover the early market action in London on Thursday, June 8th, 2017. I compare and contrast crypto currencies with local money in the U.S. during the Great Depression. Local Money During the Great Depression: http://www.ebhsoc.org/journal/index.php/journal/article/viewFile/6/6 Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@maneco64 Donations to Maneco64: https://www.goldmoney.com email: [email protected] BITCOIN: 14DUCdB6ZPP3su12VeN1BxWgvMHjAVZJSH ETHEREUM: 0x5CecA7DB267169Ca6821edADC0baB80b346Ce6c0 LITECOIN: LfzXFonEWKNjAjAEEqK6oRRLE9PQ5zx2ec https://www.paypal.me/maneco64 https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3730528
Views: 2134 maneco64
VaynerWorld Q&A Gary Vaynerchuk | London 2016
 
43:25
-- Gary Vaynerchuk builds businesses. Fresh out of college he took his family wine business and grew it from a $3M to a $60M business in just five years. Now he runs VaynerMedia, one of the world's hottest digital agencies. Along the way he became a prolific angel investor and venture capitalist, investing in companies like Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Uber, and Birchbox before eventually co-founding VaynerRSE, a $25M angel fund. The #AskGaryVee Show is Gary's way of providing as much value value as possible by taking your questions about social media, entrepreneurship, startups, and family businesses and giving you his answers based on a lifetime of building successful, multi-million dollar companies. Gary is also a prolific public speaker, delivering keynotes at events like Le Web, and SXSW, which you can watch right here on this channel. Find Gary here: Website: http://garyvaynerchuk.com Wine Library: http://winelibrary.com Facebook: http://facebook.com/gary Snapchat: garyvee Twitter: http://twitter.com/garyvee Instagram: http://instagram.com/garyvee Medium: http://medium.com/@garyvee
Views: 41205 GaryVee
The Crippled Strippers - Jane Jilt (Live)
 
02:22
totally rad band live at summerfest in simi valley at beijer ranch 9/12/15
Views: 493 Dean Moriarty
Paralyzed man walks like a dog
 
00:16
This poor guy might have had poliomyelitis or some disease of the like that left paralyzed and unable to walk straight. I watched him while visiting the city of Jaipur in India.
Views: 5662 freakon380
r/civ Battle Royale Mk2: Part 11 - Interesting Times
 
37:03
Only on Bear Arms: I am a traveler in both time and space, to be where I have been Burgerkrieg epicly narrates the biggest, baddest and epicest battle of all time, reading from the official slides written by TPangolin and ... well, other people that are not Tpangolin. Here's the Megathread: https://www.reddit.com/r/civbattleroyale/comments/3gkegn/battle_royale_mkii_megathread/ Here's the Album: http://imgur.com/a/G96zL/layout/horizontal#0 Here's the amazing subreddit around this whole mess: https://www.reddit.com/r/civbattleroyale/ All big thanks go out to TPangolin, lord of lords, god of gods, teaser of teasers. Go visit his channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheRustySheep Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BearArmsLP Like us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/beararmslp And feel free to find us on Google+, if you're one of those weirdos... All rights to these videos are belong to us, feel free to distribute the links freely or use any soundbites of what we say for your own work and make money of it so long as you reference us accordingly. Cheers
Views: 8087 Bear Arms
THE RIBBONS OF LIFE
 
09:05
It starts with wrapping gifts with coloured ribbons- blue and pink. When a child is born, blue or pink is chosen. The gender of the child is associated with something as ridiculous as a colour! It all begins here- right from the birth of an innocent soul. It goes beyond colour- leading to domestic violence, harassment at home, college, life, etc. - but does stereotyping affect only women? NO, they affect all genders. Stereotyping cripples people and restricts them from accomplishing their dreams and goals. Their lives will be spent in utter regret which is poisonous-- we the Martinians at Madras Christian College stand against these ludicrous claims of society's stereotypying- and we think you should too.
Views: 739 The ribbons of life
Official music video for Wojtek (the Soldier Bear) by Katy Carr
 
03:48
Please subscribe to my youtube.com/katycarrmusic channel for more updates and visit www.katycarr.com :) )))) 'Wojtek,' Katy Carr's song was originally released on her 4th album ' Paszport' (2012) Proper Music UK for more info please visit www.katycarr.com This video was released on 17th September 2015 to commemorate the Soviet of Poland in 1939 on Folk Radio UK - http://www.folkradio.co.uk/2015/09/video-premiere-katy-carr-wojtek/ We are paying a special tribute to our friends in Syria (Wojtek's homeland) who are cold, lost, frightened, hungry and terrorised due to the war raging in their country. Directed by Hannah Lovell Featuring Maciek O'Shea on vocals and as The Gentleman Wojtek played by Liam Bewley DOP: Simon Richardson Editor: Hannah Lovell Additional Art Direction: Helen Rowland Make-up and hair: Marlene Andersson Wojtek's photos and logo were licensed for use in this music video with kind permission from the Polish Institute and Sikorski Museum in London, England. Please visit the museum for further information on Wojtek the Soldier bear and the Polish freedom fighters of Europe as they are a great museum and deserve our support :) This video is dedicated to Wojtek 'The Soldier Bear' and to the Polish soldiers who loved him. Wojtek (The Soldier Bear) was a Syrian brown bear and the mascot of the soldiers in the 22nd Artillery Supply Company of the Polish II Corps, WWII. At the Battle of Monte Cassino 1944 Wojtek helped his soldier friends carry crates of ammunition. Unable to return to Poland after WWII, due to Poland falling behind the Iron Curtain and under a Totalitarian Communist regime, Wojtek was exiled in Scotland and ended his days in Edinburgh Zoo. Much loved by Poland and Scotland and all his freedom fighter friends, his presence will never be forgotten. A historial note - Poland was invaded by Germany on 1st Sept 1939 and the Soviet Union on 17th Sept 1939 due to the Molotov-Ribbentrop agreement - 'The Nazi - Soviet' pact which was signed on 23rd Aug 1939, a week before the beginning of WWII - in essence aimed to split Poland in two and enslave Poland and her people between the two super powers. The soldiers of the Polish II Corps had mostly been those Polish civillian people and Polish military personel who had been transported from Poland to the Soviet Union to work as slave labour (or many say be murdered through starvation) in Stalin's notoriously cruel Gulag system across the USSR throughout and post WWII. Nearly 2 million Poles were enslaved. For those Poles in this dreadful situation, it was only after the Sikorski–Mayski Agreement which was a treaty between the Soviet Union and Poland, signed in London on 30th July 1941 that allowed those enslaved Polish civillians and military personel who were if able bodied and not crippled by starvation and harsh cruelty the ability to join the British troops then stationed in the Persian Corridor to continue their fight for a Free Poland and for the Freedom of their Allies in the West. Poland was Britain's only Ally during the first two years of WWII 1939-1941 and her largest Ally at the end of WWII after USA. Due to the outcome of the Yalta Conference Feb 1945, Poland was the only Allied nation to fall under the Iron Curtain at the end of WWII under a Totalitarian Communist Regime. In 1946 during the Victory Parade in London, so as not to upset Stalin and the newly elected Communist Government in Poland which had been chosen by Stalin in Moscow, Poland's exiled military personel from the Polish Air Force, Polish Navy, Polish Army were refused the right to march alongside their Allies even though every other nation who had fought alongside Great Britain was granted permission to join the celebration and victory march. Special thanks go to Basia Zarzycka for the wonderful vintage hat box and roses, Sanchia Lovell for the incredibly tasty 'Wojtek' cake (yum yum yum yummy!) and to Aileen Orr author of 'Wojtek the Bear: Polish War Hero' and Scotpipe and the Duncan Family in Edinburgh for your wonderful support and love (and Scottish kilt!!!) :)
Views: 71534 Katy Carr
President Obama Addresses the British Parliament
 
42:24
In an address to Parliament, President Obama discusses how the special relationship between the United States and Great Britain can continue to help the two nations serve as catalysts for global action as the world faces a new series of threats and challenges. May 25, 2011.
Views: 2137192 The Obama White House
Nick Cave - Avalanche - BLACK SAILS OST
 
04:30
Nick Cave has re-recorded ‘Avalanche’, for season two of Starz original series Black Sails. The song was used in the trailer and in the titles of episode 9. Lyrics : I stepped into an avalanche It covered up my soul When I am not this hunchback that you see I sleep beneath the golden hill You who wish to conquer pain You must learn to serve me well You strike my side by accident As you go down to your goal This cripple here that you clothe and feed Is neither starved nor cold He does not ask for your company Not at the centre, the centre of the world I who am on a pedestal You did not raise me there Your laws do not compel me now To kneel grotesque and bare For I myself am the pedestal For this ugly hump at which you stare You who wish to conquer pain You must learn what makes me kind The crumbs of love that you offer me Are the crumbs I've left behind Your pain is no credential here It's just a shadow of my wound I have begun to ask for you I who have no greed I have begun to long for you I who have no need You say you've gone away from me But I can feel you when you breathe Do not dress in those rags for me I know you are not poor And do not love me quite so fiercely now When you know that you are not sure It is your turn, my beloved one It is your flesh that I wear
Views: 36179 Birtieddu

Vocational teacher cover letter
Iphone 3gs ios 6.1.6 application letters
Example of resume cover letters with salary requirements
Writing resume service
Uvm admissions essay sample