Home
Search results “Comparison of cryptocurrencies charts”
What Are The Different Types Of CryptoCurrency? 45+ Crypto Sectors Explained! Part 1
 
18:29
Our Premium Daily Newsletter is now OPEN! View our portfolio and get insider knowledge delivered daily! Visit our website to get started!: https://readysetcrypto.com/product/daily-advisory-report-subscription Visit Our Site And Sign Up For Our FREE Daily Newsletter!: https://goo.gl/vkobzy Trade Cryptocurrencies Through Binance!: https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10030855 Want to start trading cryptocurrencies? Sign up through this link to get $10 of free bitcoin with your first purchase of over $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/593906a933c15f00a7e5665c ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- What are your favorite sectors or subsectors? Which do you think will become the biggest in crypto? Let's discuss! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Us On Twitter!: https://twitter.com/readysetcrypto Like Us On Facebook!: https://www.facebook.com/readysetcrypto/ Use TradingView to chart your favorite cryptocurrencies: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/ycAsGFlt/ Thinking about purchasing a Ledger Nano Hardware Wallet? Browse their official website: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/3318 Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. Audio: "Thelema" by Øfdream ---https://soundcloud.com/ofdream/thelema Lofi hip hop mix --- https://youtu.be/-FlxM_0S2lA © 2018 ReadySetCrypto, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Views: 21765 Ready Set Crypto
Bitcoin vs Litecoin vs Bitcoin Cash (Comparison)
 
10:36
Bitcoin is great vary to store value and preform large peer to peer transactions. It is very valuable because, its security was never compromised. Risk it’s security and decentralization in order to increase block size may not be the best answer for scaling for the long term. Litecoin is best for conduction smaller peer to peer transaction, because reduction of confirmation time makes Litecoin the fastest out of all three. Bitcoin Cash has the cheapest transaction fees out of all three coins and it is probably has the best use case when it come to day-to-day transactions, but large blocks size limit may cause some vulnerability when it comes to decentralization and security ================================================== 🚀Let’s connect on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@astakhiv92 ================================================== 💰Get a Coinbase Wallet! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a4bf25... Sign up! 💰Get a Binance Wallet! - https://www.binance.com/?ref=21867060 Sign up! =================================================== ★ Any donation is highly appreciated. 🔑 BTC Wallet Address: 16EtKHG2rwH2NqA4MniK4JRhzPyv5AeiER 🔑 ETH Wallet Address: 0x1db0fa9a379e46cb205a39a0766e30d3e3d0d11e 🔑 LTC Wallet Address: LRcmBavhskBURqmw1sujV5LS8WUPvfaNj8 =================================================== ➤ Cardano vs Icon: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CeadtSNC2CQ ➤ ICON Explained: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GcypFaeDGX0 ➤ Monero vs Zcash vs Dash: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XAwrBuY45vQ ==================================================== Thank you so much for watching! ==================================================== Bitcoin vs Litecoin vs Bitcoin Cash | Bitcoin | Litecoin | bitcoin cash | crypto | cryptocurrency | blockchain | proof of work
Views: 7973 Aimstone
Bitcoin vs. Ethereum - Everything you need to know! (Similarities & differences)
 
13:03
Bitcoin and Ethereum are the 2 largest cryptocurrencies by market cap for the most part of the last few years. Many people try to compare them but most of the time that's like comparing apples to oranges. In this video we'll take a look at how Bitcoin and Ethereum differ on many aspects such as their origin, monetary policy, block times, use case, scripting language, account/transaction model, network upgrades, and more! If you want to learn more about Bitcoin (BTC) and Ethereum (ETH) and get a fair and balanced overview of the two crypto projects then look no further than this video! Original article - https://www.bitcoinforbeginners.io/cryptocurrency-guide/bitcoin-vs-ethereum-comparison/ Timestamps: Intro: 1:08 Similarities: 1:27 Origin of projects: 1:57 Use case: 2:49 Programming language: 3:58 Monetary policy: 5:21 Consensus algorithm: 6:41 Transaction speed / throughput: 8:32 Forks / network upgrades: 9:15 Transaction models: 10:15 Conclusion: 12:10 #Bitcoin #Ethereum #Cryptocurrency
Views: 2403 Bitcoin for Beginners
Important charts in Cryptocurrency and Bitcoin
 
09:18
If you pay attention and view the markets, everything is BREAKING DOWN, very key levels are being taken out and we haven't seen this before. There are more as well if you look around! Follow me on Twitter! @realcryptotrade POWER HOUR: https://real-crypto.com/register/real-crypto-power-hour Website: Real-crypto.com Webinars: Real-crypto.com/webinars My NEW Real-Stocks channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6WXObjBitsCYQfgrEJKHhg Brave Browser! brave.com/rea498 Sign up on Binance the best exchange! https://www.binance.com/?ref=10100759 https://www.bitmex.com/register/WtaO1m Coinigy! My preferred alert platform! Link: https://www.coinigy.com/?r=6cdf267e BTC Donations: 15yeoNRYQgG3JFo2c9vKm83KkUm2uqC66T ETH Donations: 0xAaC5ef4e7a9b095b879DA6D98E0a24D25D57ecE2 ***This video is not investment advice it is intended for educational purposes only! ****
Views: 3967 Real-Crypto
Blocktown Capital Index Chart
 
00:16
Comparison of three cryptocurrency indexes as created by Blocktown Capital: Digital Currency Protocol Token Bitcoin
Views: 9 James Todaro
Bull Fatigue of Bitcoin, BSV Trading Like a Penny Stock | Crypto Markets
 
08:39
This episode is sponsored by TradeSanta: https://bit.ly/2W09fW1 Bull fatigue means we could be heading for a major correction of the cryptocurrency prices, but according to Mati, it’s important to stay bullish, as Bitcoin is a movement. He also thinks Bitcoin SV is trading like a penny stock. #Cointelegraph #BitcoinSV #CryptoMarkets Subscribe to Cointelegraph: https://goo.gl/JhmfdU Follow COINTELEGRAPH: Website: https://cointelegraph.com/ Telegram: https://telegram.me/thecointelegraph Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cointelegraph Twitter: https://twitter.com/cointelegraph Cointelegraph covers everything Bitcoin, bringing you the latest news, prices, breakthroughs, and analysis, with emphasis on expert opinion and commentary from the digital currency community. Bull Fatigue, Bitcoin SV Trading Like a Penny Stock | Crypto Markets
Views: 3915 Cointelegraph
BITCOIN’S NEXT PARABOLIC CYCLE: Cryptocurrencies Are Severely Underestimated – Data Dash Interview
 
38:27
Subscribe to our Free Financial Newsletter: http://crushthestreet.com We touch bases with the popular Nicholas Merten otherwise known as Data Dash, a returning guest, on cryptocurrencies, the stock market and Gold. Since the last interview in February 2019 with Nicholas, Bitcoin has more than doubled; we cover what happens next in this cycle and how the digital asset sector will evolve in the future. TOPICS IN THIS INTERVIEW: 02:05 Cryptocurrencies are the most underestimated asset on Earth! 08:05 Bitcoin’s parabolic cycles, what phase are we at now? 11:05 Worrying signs in the stock market and potential alternatives 19:55 Huge altcoin profits and Bitcoin’s long-term use cases 29:35 What to expect when Bitcoin returns to all-time highs? 36:50 Where to find Data Dash and get the latest news in the space
Views: 6457 Crush The Street
Cryptocurrency Buy or Bubble ?  | Technical Analysis
 
23:25
In this video Cryptocurrency Buy or Bubble I complete some technical analysis of the charts of Ethereum, Bitcoin and Litecoin and do a comparison of this bubble in the cryptocurrencies versus the NASDAQ bubble in 2000. I also review the similarities of the chart of the bubble in the semiconductor sector in 2000 versus the cryptocurrency bubble today. I also discuss how to profit from the bursting of the bubble in Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin but understand the signals that the markets send traders on the charts. Understanding how to use the bollinger bands, candlestick charting, relative strength indicator and price and volume actions will allow you to profits from the bull market in cryptocurrencies as well as profit when the bubble breaks. Trade the charts and not the story. Facebook Discussion Group Best Stock Charts http://bit.ly/2iNH9It Membership Levels The Contrarian Trader http://bit.ly/2Akb7Lq #cryptocurrencies #bitcoin #ethereum #litecoin #swingtrading #swingtrader #technicalanalysis #investing #stockmarket
Views: 324 Robert Desmond
Stock Market VS Cryptocurrencies 2019 - Volatility, Risk, and Profits
 
10:09
M1 FINANCE http://bit.ly/M1wannng ROBINHOOD http://bit.ly/VRH2019 NASDAQ https://www.nasdaq.com/ COINBASE http://bit.ly/BWCoinbase BINANCE http://bit.ly/BWBinance YOUTUBE GEAR https://amzn.to/2ZpGelm LIFE CHANGING BOOKS https://amzn.to/2VX3HZ8 AUDIBLE (2 FREE BOOKS) https://amzn.to/2HNBhML TUBEBUDDY(FREE) http://bit.ly/Tubebuddybw SOCIAL INSTAGRAM http://bit.ly/WANNNGIG TWITTER http://bit.ly/WANNNGTTWIT FACEBOOK http://bit.ly/WANNNGFB TAGS stock market,stock market vs cryptocurrency,stock market crash 2019,stock market prediction 2019,cryptocurrency,stock market vs bitcoin,bitcoin price prediction 2019,crypto market,cryptocurrency market,top cryptocurrencies for 2019,bitcoin 2019,btc market,cryptocurrency bull market 2019,cryptocurrency vs stocks,stocks,bitcoin vs stock market,stock market books,crypto bull market 2019,stock market news HASHTAGS #bitcoin #dividends #speculation SUBSCRIBE http://bit.ly/2G8zD8I
Views: 2897 Bruce Wannng
Top Crypto Trading Tips For Altseason
 
10:39
Top Crypto Trading Tips For Altseason With many Altcoins pumping today the calls of altseason have returned! Today I explain what Altseason is, how money rotates out of Bitcoin & into other cryptocurrencies. Do you know how to successfully trade altcoins? #Bitcoin #Altcoins #Trading 🎓 Learn more about Nugget’s Crypto Community: https://nuggetsnews.com.au/nuggets-crypto-community/ 🎧 Nugget's Crypto Podcast : http://nuggetsnews.com.au/podcast 👫👭👬Socials Facebook: http://fb.me/NuggetsNews Twitter: https://twitter.com/NuggetsNewsAU LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/NuggetsNews Instagram: http://instagram.com/NuggetsNewsAU Reddit: https://steemit.com/@NuggetsNews 📬 Join our Mailing List: https://nuggetsnews.com.au/newsletter/ 📲 Contact Us: http://bit.ly/2tHKKwN 🇦🇺 Own Cryptocurrency in your Self Managed Super Fund https://newbrightoncapital.com/nugget ("NUGGET" When completing the application) 🇦🇺Australian Crypto Tax: https://cryptotaxaus.com.au/nuggets-news/ or mention: 'Nugget's News' for 10% discount. 🏦 Need to purchase/sell large amounts of crypto? https://calebandbrown.com/ (Discount code: Nugget's News) 🎤 Hire me to Speak: https://www.linkedin.com/in/AlexSaundersAU/ 👕 Crypto Clothing: http://shrsl.com/nf7o 🔐 Secure your crypto Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/f536 Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=esyfabvzr6zu Ecomi: https://securewallet.shop/products/secure-wallet (Discount Code: NUGGET) 🏦 Some of my favourite places to buy & trade coins: Coinspot: https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate=YNV53 Abra: Get $25 free when you sign up to trade with Abra & deposit $5 or more: https://invite.abra.com/CY0netIemV Bitmex: https://www.bitmex.com/register/NFIXYP Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/54152b230bf6fa71dd000002 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10788816 Binance EU: https://www.binance.je/?ref=35028437 KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=188MQ Huobi: https://www.huobi.com.au/invite-success?invite_code=j4223 BiBox: https://www.bibox.com/signPage?id=11468551&lang=en BitFinex: https://www.bitfinex.com/?refcode=FJfGA79ciH EthFinex: https://www.ethfinex.com/?refcode=FJfGA79ciH The Chart Guys: 🎓 Crypto Trading Course: Discount code: Nugget10 https://www.chartguys.com/courses/crypto/?ref=5 🎓 Crypto Alerts System: Discount code: NUGGY10 https://crypto.chartguys.com?af=539351d975 Trader Cobb: Advanced Trading Courses: Discount code: TCNUGGET10 🎓https://www.tradercobb.com/cryptocurrency-education-courses/ Disclaimer: I AM NOT A LICENSED FINANCIAL ADVISOR. MY VIEWS ARE GENERAL IN NATURE AND SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS FINANCIAL ADVICE. ALWAYS DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH BEFORE INVESTING ANY MONEY.
Views: 6776 Nugget's News
Bitcoin price volatility compared to Amazon price chart over time
 
06:45
Bitcoin price volatility is something early investors have had to endure since Satoshi Nakamoto created the Bitcoin whitepaper in 2009. While these price fluctuations are frustrating, cryptocurrency is not the first technology to experience such growing pains. In episode 10 of Crypto Ride, we explore the correlation between present-day Bitcoin and Amazon in the late 1990s. Let's connect on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CRAnthony3 Disclaimer: The opinion expressed in this video does not constitute financial advice. Always do additional research before making any investments in cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin. Crypto Ride is not responsible for any financial losses. Thanks for watching!
Views: 41 Crypto Ride
Monero Vs. Dash, Simple Comparison
 
16:15
In this youtube video I compare the cryptocurrencies monero XMR and Dash in a head to head comparison chart of their surface features that the average investor and user would consider first when choosing which currency to use. My personal favorite above bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, ripple, monero, and maidsafe is DASH for many reasons that I have discussed in other videos. I think monero's only chance at survival is the fact that it seems to be the least susceptible to regulation and slander by the media. For more videos evaluating investment opportunities please subscribe! Video about dash premine: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IOSHvZJLvo tip me bitcoin????: 1LBerPiGcPWWd4CuNnPtLW3H3QXvBFkXkA tip me dash??: XoXfFFRhKnq222J1QZ1HZf86RwBQfvk58y Thanks! Let's Invest!
Views: 48612 Let's Invest
Bitcoin Mining Hardware Comparison Tool
 
02:58
A bitcoin mining profitability calculator wrapped up in a spreadsheet-style ASIC miner hardware comparison chart.
Views: 122 Scott Offord
Ampleforth, The most interesting store of value cryptocurrency...
 
15:34
Bitcoin has a competitor, you have read that correct, bitcoin has long been number one store of value token coin in cryptocurrency but ampleforth cryptocurrency is a worth competitor with regards to being new, and interesting, I have never seen anything like ampleforth cryptocurrency in my life and it find ampleforth to have a revolutionary token model for store of value coins. It is super interesting and for sure gives us a new way to perceive bitcoin. Bitcoins price is looking good at the moment and the way ampleforth cryptocurrency token model works is ingenious. The idea behind ampleforth is to create a store of value that is measured in an entirely different way, imagine bitcoin having no set supply, and the supply was based on a smart contract that adjusts to demand, if the demand goes up, the supply increases and you make money, if the demand goes down and people are selling the supply decreases and you loose money, for example If the market cap is 20 million dollars, the token value is pegged to the dollar every 24 hour period, so the price resets to the dollar, when the price resets, say the price was up 10% on the day prior, then the supply increases by 10% and so do your holdings, and the coin resets to a one dollar value You can find information about ampleforth and its IEO below WEBSITE: https://www.ampleforth.org WHITEPAPER: https://www.ampleforth.org/paper/ TOKEN SALE INFO: https://tokinex.ethfinex.com/token-sale/5ce5b0ff0a6ddd82b38f8e0c/Ampleforth This is a sponsored review, i only review the best projects, all reviews are my honest opinion, i particularly like ampleforth because it is so very different ⬇️📈YOU SHOULD TRY OUT BYBIT THE New Improved BITMEX📈⬇️ https://www.bybit.com/app/register?affiliate_id=128&language=en&group_id=65&group_type=1 🤓BYBIT TUTORIAL🤓 https://youtu.be/LPPJ7BNm4_Y If you want to support me just check out the links in the description, your interactions with these links helps me maintain the roof over my head 😜 Have a great day! Enjoy the video drop a like and subscribe. MORE LINKS BELOW ⬇️I've just predicted the future of Bitcoin! You should too :) Use my reference code V7PXRWY to signup at ⬇️ its a decent app i like it, its not a paid gig, i just like the app https://www.swissborg.com/community-app-referral COMMENT LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching SUBSCRIBE TO MY SECOND CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeyc8syQbBzvNf-G6OEY63g Telegram Chat: https://t.me/TMGVIP Telegram announcements: https://t.me/TMGChannel Twitter: https://twitter.com/MartiniGuyYT Instagram:TheMartiniGuy https://www.instagram.com/themartiniguy KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=Meyg73 Binance: https://goo.gl/GGHkLJ 50% fee discount Coinbase: https://goo.gl/m9Awi8 $10 free when you buy more than $100 of bitcoin I accept BAT Brave Browser Tips if anyone has that, its just pretty cool, let me know if you do tip! Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use. #Bitcoin #Altcoins #Cryptocurrency this is the best bitcoin news with the best bitcoin price analysis on youtube, don't question it.
Views: 5034 That Martini Guy
Bitcoin NEWS : Comparative Analysis of BTC and Ethereum (ETH). Crypto Technical Analysis
 
10:33
In this video I discuss the one year anniversary of when it all came crashing down for BTC and the crypto market. I also compare Bitcoin and Ethereum. Cryptocurrency technical analysis and crypto news.
Views: 1803 Mitch Ray
If You Hold Litecoin WATCH THIS [Litecoin Halving MUST KNOW]
 
10:36
Like. Comment. Subscribe. Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Litecoin Block Reward Halving Countdown https://www.litecoinblockhalf.com/ WHAT IS LITECOIN? https://litecoin.org/ Litecoin’s Halving Is Months Away, But Traders May Already Be Pricing It In https://www.coindesk.com/litecoins-halving-is-months-away-but-traders-may-already-be-pricing-it-in 🔥Litecoin difficulty at an ATH🔥 https://twitter.com/johnkim77/status/1135666067815010305 Litecoin Transactions historical chart https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/litecoin-transactions.html Litecoin Hashrate historical chart https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/litecoin-hashrate.html Total nodes: 1825 https://blockchair.com/litecoin/nodes 4,500+ Merchants Now Accept Litecoin Lightning Payments. https://www.litecoin.com/en/news/4500-merchants-now-accept-litecoin-lightning-payments Anthony Mackie, Captain America #Litecoin #Bitcoin https://twitter.com/DHodlday/status/1135559136010211328 *********************************************************************** 🍺Buy Me A Beer?🍺 ►BTC: 34j2zNmH3cKQ8ziWLvVh7uoCEKznoXAyqL 💥Support The Channel!!💥 Sign up for Coinbase & get $10 in free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a79084... 💥Get a Nano Ledger S: Best Way to Keep your Cryptocurrency Safe! https://www.ledger.com/?r=29fd4d75e9bc *********************************************************************** #Bitcoin #Crypto #News #Invest #Cardano#Ethereum #Binance #Crypto #Invest #Elastos #Vechain #PundiX #Tron #Ethereum #IOTA #Ripple #XRP #Neblio #Starbucks #BAKKT #XRP #StellarLumens #Google #Vechain #Bakkt #cryptocurrency #news #btc #Invest #eth #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #stocks #marketanalysis #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, electroneum, tron, best altcoin buys, hodl, vechain, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins 2019, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash, bakkt, xrp, cardano, ripple, bitcoin bottom, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, digibyte, binance, basic attention token, btc, fomo, ltc, litecoin halving, halvening, anthony mackie, litecoin,
Views: 92329 Altcoin Daily
Bitcoin (BTC) news & charts in 2013 vs 2018 (I'm having a dejavu) 18 Apr 2018
 
06:45
Hi guys here your dose of Bitcoin (BTC) & cryptocurrency content. In this video I will show how similar not only the charts look today when comparing with the 2013 BTC market, but also how we had the exact same news & events & also the same market sentiment from the community. The paid Membership is for users who already know the basics of TA but are not yet profitable in real trading. ► Telegram channel: t.me/dobe4everFREE ► Free courses & tutorials: https://dobe4ever.com/free-education ► Premium Membership: https://dobe4ever.com/about-premium-membership ► Steemit: https://steemit.com/@dobe4ever DISCLAIMER The information discussed in the dobe4ever Telegram chats, dobe4ever YouTube channel & dobe4ever website is not to be construed as financial advice. This information is for educational purposes only. The trades and trading strategies laid out across these different mediums are my thoughts and opinions only, carefully suited to meeting my own accepted levels of risk tolerance. My risk tolerance is different than yours. Cryptocurrency trading involves extreme levels of risk. I will not be held responsible for your trading losses. Please consult your financial advisor before acting on any information provided in the dobe4ever Telegram chats, dobe4ever YouTube channel or dobe4ever website.
Views: 4008 dobe4ever
BITCOINS MAGIC NUMBER TO GET US TO $100K. Dapp.com is the Coinmarketcap.com of DAPPS!
 
06:51
THIS NUMBER IS MORE IMPORTANT FOR BITCOIN THAN $100K. If Bitcoin did hit $100k how would your life change? Dapp.com is bringing organization to the DAPP world. It's worth checking out. Check out DAPPS at www.dapp.com ByBit is the exchange with the best customer support, familiarity, and reliability. Click here to sign up: https://www.bybit.com/app/register?affiliate_id=164&language=en&group_id=299&group_type=1 Check out Unstoppable Domains! Blockchain based domains that protect you and your content! PLUS, can be used as your cryptocurrency wallet addresses! https://unstoppabledomains.com/r/fc3c38c1ef26406 Tip jar below BTC 13qF5ovjByDtFyGX1hYLA7uvhXj1BDH2KX LTC LcdKQ9JSAZRuypVtevhbna7hVo8hHf5UoD Check out my Patreon if you want some gold nuggets. https://www.patreon.com/mrkristof Equipment used to make this video Rode VideoMic Go- https://amzn.to/2Qs5ZAR Samsung Galaxy Tab S4- https://amzn.to/2RpbT1E Smooth 4 cell phone gimbal- https://amzn.to/2SEokrE SanDisk 64GB memory card - https://amzn.to/2Da6B63 GoPro Hero 7 Black- https://amzn.to/2PPyerO Canon EOS M50- https://amzn.to/2qUAm3y Flexible tripod- https://amzn.to/2DYQdqf Lighting for studio- https://amzn.to/2TPveLl Gun gear that I use Serpa CQC OWB hoslter- https://amzn.to/2PLhORv Carbon Fiber OWB holster- https://amzn.to/2D6Rj2a Glock 17 sure plug- https://amzn.to/2JNmvoz Need stickers? I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS: http://stickeryeti.ositracker.com/111118/8543 Need something done for cheap? Check out Fiverr. http://www.fiverr.com/s2/1c08095a0e BUY A NANO LEDGER S HARDWARE WALLET https://www.ledger.com/?r=49c8 Exodus PC wallet https://www.exodus.io/ RECOMMENDED CRYPTO EXCHANGES: If your looking to start buying alt coins Binance IS THE BEST altcoin exchange out there. Please join Binance using this link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10263251 Kucoin exchange is the fastest up and comer and has coins exclusive to it you cant find anywhere else! www.kucoin.com/#/?r=28ucr CONNECT WITH ME: Telegram Group:https://t.me/joinchat/G6sAfEu2rxWS2HWmwxJtjw Add me on Snapchat: mr_kristof Find me on Instagram: mr_kristof Add me on Twitter: mr_kristof007 Add me on Xbox Live: VoxiKnight Find me on DTube: d.tube/#!/c/cryptokristof Read my blog on Steemit: steemit.com/@cryptokristof DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE AND I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER. AND THESE ARE SIMPLY MY OPINIONS #cryptocurrency #BTC #Bitcoin
Views: 4669 Mr_Kristof
Ripple (XRP) Cryptocurrency: What is it and how does it work?
 
07:13
In this video I go over the basic of the cryptocurrency Ripple (XRP). Topics: difference between Bitcoin and Ripple, market capitalization of three top cryptocurrencies, transaction speed of Ripple in comparison, cost of Ripple transactions, one year price chart, and where to get Ripple. I bought our ripple (XRP) Cryptocurrency off of Binance. Good site for purchasing cryptos. https://www.binance.com/?ref=17057912
Views: 536 CandDCoins1
clif high - BTC Charts Reports Errors Projections Woo-woo
 
01:22:21
Adults only - rough language about reports, history of 2017/2018 language pollution, BTC charts, projections based on current data (Dec 2018), Language issues, Woo-woo
Views: 89773 clif high
FACEBOOK LAUNCHES CRYPTOCURRENCY | IS FACEBOOK A BUY?
 
11:54
FACEBOOK IS GOING TO LAUNCH THEIR OWN CRYPTOCURRENCY CALLED GLOBAL COIN OVER THE NEXT COUPLE OF WEEKS. DOES THIS MEAN THAT FACEBOOK IS A BUY? WATCH TO SEE WHAT THE PRICE CHART HAS TO SAY. It's time to stop the confusion. Join Us!!! Join This Elite Group - Sign Up Here: https://www.huefinancial.com Follow us on Twitter @HueFin_News Follow us on Instagram - huefinnews Follow us on Facebook - HueFin News Inquiries: contact us at [email protected] ARTICLE: https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/06/07/facebook-may-launch-its-new-cryptocurrency-sooner.aspx Here at HueFin News we will show you that you do not need to buy expensive charting software or use indicators to understand where the market is going. The cryptocurrency market, stock market, and commodities market all speak through the charts. It is a language and it is spoken through volume and bars. It is our purpose to give you market analysis and news that is not confusing. In order to be a profitable trader you have to PREDICT with HIGH CONFIDENCE where price is LIKELY to move. Understanding market language will allow you see where price is going to move with high precision. That's why we are giving you news (before it happens) according to the charts. Make sure you subscribe to this channel to get a better understanding of the market without indicators, shapes, patterns, or expensive software. Also, leave a comment if you have any questions. HueFin News will also speak on topics that are important to you. Some topics include: cryptocurrency news, gold, silver, oil, fiat currencies, fintech, stocks, economic metrics, day trading, swing trading, FOREX, and many other topics that we feel is vital to your profitability in the financial markets. **This is not investment advice** **Trading involves risk** **This is for educational purposes only** #huefinnews #newsbythechart #globalcoin
Views: 738 HueFin News
WHY TRADE 1 MIN CHART?  BITMEX vs BITSEVEN PRO KNOWLEDGE
 
35:23
Bitmex/ Bitseven Consultation I can teach anyone my 1 min German Pinprick Strategy in just ONE 25-30 min session How it works -We speak through the computer privately as I share my screen with you. I will explain my system in simple plain English and COST IS STILL ONLY 0.11 btc CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION discord is best DISCORD INVITE – https://discord.gg/zCy5Xvt Last resort contact me by email [email protected] DISCORD INVITE! – https://discord.gg/zCy5Xvt BitSeven 100x trading http://tinyurl.com/yxwsucpz Bitmex discount code https://www.bitmex.com/register/WXNej9 THE BEST VPN TO PREVENT HACKS TORGUARD WITH THIS LINK https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=4534 *ENTER PROMO CODE- ORACLE for 50% off BEST alternative to coinbase? ABRA super cheap fees and fast crypto to fiat! https://invite.abra.com/RjLcFJXMWR ****** Only Deposit Funds You Could Afford To Lose ****** Notice: Trading or investing in any Digital Asset is a very high-risk activity. Digital Asset Prices are very volatile, where prices can change significantly over time and platforms run away! Please use extra consideration in making decisions. All trading decisions, buying and saving digital assets are the responsibility and independent decision by the user. These videos are for entertainment purposes only. Iam not your financial consultant, long lost brother or uber driver. Oracle is an employee of Antonio Ventures LLC all information is not investment advice but for entertainment purposes only. #bitmex tutorial #bitmex stop loss #bitmex leverage explained #bitmex scalping bitmex #100x leverage bitmex #live trading #bitmex trading strategy #bitmex scalping strategy bitcoin #fund manager #bitcoin trader #bybit #bitmax #wcx #how to leverage trade for beginners #how to trade min chart #how to leverage trade #the chart guys #philakone
BITCOIN Ready For EXPLOSIVE MOVE!? 🚀 SHOCKING Altcoin Pattern! Litecoin $LTC
 
29:09
#Bitcoin finally hits highest levels in two weeks! Massive move incoming? Altcoin charts shows strange pattern, comparing the previous Litecoin halving to the upcoming one, Ubisoft $ETH in game items, Coinbase cards come to Europe, crypto news, and more! 🤑 FREE NRG Coin 👉 http://nrg.click/icz_earndrop 🚀 Unstoppable Domains 👉 http://unstoppabledomains.kdub.co —————————————————————————————————————— 🔶 ByBit Exchange 👉 http://bybit.kdub.co 🔺Brave Browser ►► https://brave.com/cry542 🔥 Ledger Nano X 👉 http://ledger.kdub.co 🔷 Pre-Register for NASH Exchange ►► http://nash.kdub.co 🧟‍♂️ “Crypto Zombies” Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg 🤑 FREE NRG Coin 👉 http://nrg.click/icz_earndrop Intro Credit: @doingthingsvideo (Instagram) 3:15 Markets 〽️ 8:36 Litecoin ascending broadening wedge? http://thepatternsite.com/abw.html 9:43 Litecoin (LTC) historical halving: https://twitter.com/Sawcruhteez/status/1137207617934188545 12:34 Craig Wright is Jesus? https://twitter.com/roryhighside/status/1138008235279994881 14:18 Bitcoin weekend surge theory? https://cryptopotato.com/bitcoin-surged-on-the-weekends-last-month-will-the-trend-continue-in-june-2019/ 16:27 Ubisoft x Ethereum (ETH): https://cryptoslate.com/ubisoft-reportedly-developing-ethereum-in-game-items-and-blockchain-games/ 17:26 Nash beta: https://www.coindesk.com/nash-launches-alpha-versions-of-its-decentralized-exchange-and-mobile-products 18:02 🔷 Pre-Register for NASH Exchange ►► http://nash.kdub.co 18:32 MATIC x Chainlink (LINK) https://medium.com/matic-network/matic-partners-with-chainlink-15f9d5cb87df 19:02 Coinbase cards: https://u.today/coinbase-launches-its-crypto-debit-card-in-europe-will-it-push-bitcoin-price-to-10000 20:01 Ripple (XRP) news: https://dailyhodl.com/2019/06/11/ripple-reveals-record-breaking-surge-in-transactions-on-global-payment-network-ripplenet/ 20:41 Visa launches SWIFT competitor? https://u.today/forbes-visa-launches-blockchain-system-for-international-b2b-transfers-to-compete-with-swift 21:51 CCN counterargument: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@proofmaster/ccn-has-no-right-to-bash-google-for-what-happened-the-seo-landscape-is-constantly-shifting-and-if-you-don-t-adapt-you-fall 22:36 CCN back from the dead? https://www.coinspeaker.com/jesus-ccn-back-from-dead/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=better-than-jesus-ccn-came-back-from-the-dead 23:32 Google responds to new algorithm change: https://www.coinspeaker.com/jesus-ccn-back-from-dead/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=better-than-jesus-ccn-came-back-from-the-dead 24:10 KB Kookmin enters crypto? https://ethereumworldnews.com/korean-bank-crypto-custody-bitcoin-rally/ 24:56 This is really sad: https://www.ccn.com/bitcoin-margin-100x-leverage-trader-suicide 27:37 Good news for BTC? https://blog.bitsofgold.net/a-bank-in-liechtenstein-grew-its-traffic-by-900-by-selling-cryptocurrencies/ 🐦 @TheCryptoZombie ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie 🔹Buy BTC on Coinbase ►►http://Coinbase.kdub.co 🔸Trade Cryptos on Binance ►► http://Binance.kdub.co Trade Cryptos on Huobi ►► http://Huobi.kdub.co Trade Cryptos on Bibox ►► http://Bibox.kdub.co Trade Cryptos on KuCoin ►► http://KuCoin.kdub.co Follow me on Twitter ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie Join The Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. This is not financial advice. This is just my opinion. Always do your own research before investing. I am not responsible for your trades… Bitcoin Entering CRITICAL ZONE! MASSIVE ACCUMULATION!!! Buy LITECOIN or $BTC? https://youtu.be/arOL1qO6aLU Watch this video again because it's awesome: https://youtu.be/AqKXYUFZQoA #cryptocurrency #altcoins #blockchain #cryptozombie #crypto #btc #bch #bsv #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #litecoin #ltc #matic #chainlink #link $BTC $ETH $XRP $LTC $MATIC $LINK
Views: 25147 Crypto Zombie
Trading view chart setup Cryptocurrency Lesson 1
 
05:44
Free account for charts and technical analysis Tradingview http://bit.ly/trading_view Coinigy Crypto Currency Chart Program 30 Days free with signup http://bit.ly/Coinigy_Charts Binance Exchange https://www.binance.com/?ref=10301596 KuCoin Exchange Bonus https://www.kucoin.com/#/signup?r=E3bGJ7 Upcoin Exchange $500 sign up bonus upcoin.com/?ID=9cb8d9a6 Bitfinex Trading Exchange 10.0% off trading fees 10.0% off lending fees https://www.bitfinex.com/?refcode=KDERcqElbi Ledger Business link for faster processing and shipping http://bit.ly/Ledger_Nano_ Keep Key Hardware Wallet http://bit.ly/Keep_Key Bitpanda Buy and Sell Bitcoins with Credit Card http://bit.ly/Bit_Panda Bitbay Exchange http://bit.ly/Bitbayexchnage Buy Bitcoin with a Debit card Coinmama http://bit.ly/Coin_Mamaexchange 2000 FREE Action Coins http://bit.ly/Actiocoin2000Free Free Coins Dockio http://bit.ly/dock_i_o Here is a discount code for the group for All Things Decentral You can use the link if you would like to get something and get 10% off. They have things like hardware wallets Shirts Hats etc to do with Crypto. You can use this link or our coupon code is 51Percentcrew You get 10% off and 10% will get sent to our donations wallet for future donations to charity. Its a win win if you would like something. http://allthingsdecentral.com?aff=739 SOME OF THESE LINKS ARE AFFILIATE CODES TO GET YOU FREE COINS. THIS DOES NOT MEAN THAT I ENDORSE THESE COINS. DO NOT BUY THEM WITHOUT DOING YOUR OWN RESEARCH ON THE ICO. I SIMPLY PROVIDE THE LINK FOR PEOPLE THAT WANT THE FREE COINS. Affiliate Disclosure Some of the links on our channel are affiliate links, which means that I may get a small commission if you click on the link and make a purchase. If you make a purchase, the price you pay will be the same whether you use the affiliate link or go directly to the vendor’s website using a standard link and sometimes a discount. Sometimes these links will provide you with a discount. Thank you for all your support
Views: 13132 51 Percent Crew
bitcoin to drop 50% late May early June 2019, BTC technical analysis with price targets - bearish TA
 
24:16
Notice how all of these fib circles match up so well. Peaks and bottom wicks touch all of these fib rings showing that they are all connected. Using these fib circles i connect and compare both bitcoin bear markets taking into account the current price manipulation pushing up price to liquidate shorts. chart from this video: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/mxfw82Dk-Using-fib-circles-I-find-confluence-between-2014-2019-for-BTC/ previous capitulation chart mentioned in this video: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/qCDoCVT3-capitulation-chart/ video about using fib circles to swing trade bitcoin finding tops and bottoms https://youtu.be/oipAKiN7n8I https://youtu.be/pR6pbQD6tQ0 charts i used for trading with fib cicles about the videos mentioned above: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/BpBe0JKM-possible-tutorial-chart/ https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/TJDuZk9J-5-6-19-4-21-EST/ Keep checking the community section of my channel as I will be posting new charts about current price action daily: https://www.youtube.com/user/OPTICALARTdotCOM/community To access my charts requires a onetime donation of $20. You will have access to all previous, current and future charts. These charts are shareable so you can save them as your own charts on tradingview.com allowing you add in your own indicators and watch real time. After you donate just email back with the method or coin you chose and I will email back with website address to access all charts. My coin addresses for donations are listed down below. (any questions feel free to email me) or if you prefer PayPal, you can send to this email address: [email protected] BTC: 3GqX4XBy4Zvhi3FhAwfCE8Jucux6kuftrQ ETH: 0x27403C81Fa5839d2B9088C208D946A401CBB6bcb LTC: MWppZqk7FEuh1SafrZooRdaw6kTMAV3Dah BCH: qzael8uwnkxwp2d46aml4vvqq0h0037wvvt0f8eyvx XRP: rw2ciyaNshpHe7bCHo4bRWq6pqqynnWKQg 2321848283 My email: [email protected] All content i put out is not financial advice. Crypto is a risky asset and you should do your own research before making any trades. These are only my views and opinions of the market. Keep checking the community post section for all new updated charts and possible trades that I may be playing. https://www.youtube.com/user/OPTICALARTdotCOM/community Capitulation Fibonacci Fib Circles Manipulation Bitcoin BTC 2019 bearish bear market bull market price targets technical analysis bitcoin TA cycles bullish opticalartdotcom May June
Views: 25087 OPTICALARTdotCOM
GOLD Technical Analysis Chart 06/12/2019 by ChartGuys.com
 
02:44
NEW Course: https://www.chartguys.com/trading-courses/5/essential-candlesticks TCG Clothing: https://dogoodthings.chartguys.com/ Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/thechartguys/ TCG Courses: https://www.chartguys.com/trading-courses/ Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries... We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://www.chartguys.com/trading-community-membership Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 1057 TheChartGuys
Bitcoin: How Cryptocurrencies Work
 
09:25
Whether or not it's worth investing in, the math behind Bitcoin is an elegant solution to some complex problems. Hosted by: Michael Aranda Special Thanks: Dalton Hubble Learn more about Cryptography: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-yFZGF8FHSg ---------- Support SciShow by becoming a patron on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/scishow ---------- Dooblydoo thanks go to the following Patreon supporters—we couldn't make SciShow without them! Shout out to Bella Nash, Kevin Bealer, Mark Terrio-Cameron, Patrick Merrithew, Charles Southerland, Fatima Iqbal, Benny, Kyle Anderson, Tim Curwick, Will and Sonja Marple, Philippe von Bergen, Bryce Daifuku, Chris Peters, Patrick D. Ashmore, Charles George, Bader AlGhamdi ---------- Like SciShow? Want to help support us, and also get things to put on your walls, cover your torso and hold your liquids? Check out our awesome products over at DFTBA Records: http://dftba.com/scishow ---------- Looking for SciShow elsewhere on the internet? Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/scishow Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/scishow Tumblr: http://scishow.tumblr.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/thescishow ---------- Sources: https://bitinfocharts.com/ https://chrispacia.wordpress.com/2013/09/02/bitcoin-mining-explained-like-youre-five-part-2-mechanics/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lx9zgZCMqXE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQZUi24TrdI https://bitcoin.org/en/how-it-works http://www.forbes.com/sites/investopedia/2013/08/01/how-bitcoin-works/#36bd8b2d25ee http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/how-does-bitcoin-work/ https://blockchain.info/charts/total-bitcoins https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Controlled_supply https://www.bitcoinmining.com/ http://bitamplify.com/mobile/?a=news Image Sources: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cryptocurrency_Mining_Farm.jpg
Views: 2750953 SciShow
Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Analysis Chart 2/5/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
10:48
NEW Crypto Alert System: https://crypto.chartguys.com NEW Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 9/15/2017 Please Signup for a FREE trial on our website to learn Technical Analysis: We offer multiple hours of live webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 10903 TheChartGuys
BITCOIN BTC UNDER $5,000! CRYPTOCURRENCY 2014 VS 2018 COMPARISON! (PRICE + NEWS 2018 + DAY TRADING)
 
15:42
👨🏼‍💻 BEST TRADE ALERT GROUP: https://goo.gl/kJGW5X 👨🏼‍💻 Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/MEAbgb 👨🏼‍💻 TRADING BOT: https://www.cryptohopper.com/?atid=6247 BITCOIN BTC UNDER $5,000! CRYPTOCURRENCY 2014 VS 2018 COMPARISON! (PRICE + NEWS 2018 + DAY TRADING) 👌 SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/f1mwE1 ★★★Personal Support★★★ 🔑FREE Cryptocurrency Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/ph4Hpz 🔑Book a consultation call at: https://goo.gl/Fx6xc9 ★★★Passive Income★★★ ✅ CCG Mining: https://goo.gl/FGCqgz ✅ GENESIS MINING 3% OFF: USE CODE "TqbEF6" ✅ FREE BITCOIN: https://goo.gl/1xy3VK ★★★Software And Services★★★ 👨🏼‍💻 Binance: https://goo.gl/ej3P51 👨🏼‍💻 BITMEX: https://goo.gl/DmMhQ3 👨🏼‍💻 Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/MEAbgb 👨🏼‍💻 Coinbase: https://goo.gl/2V9dQB 👨🏼‍💻 Cryptopia: https://goo.gl/5sKWck ★★★Wallets★★★ 🙋‍♂️ Ledger: https://goo.gl/fKPEJR 🙋‍♂️ Keepkey: http://keepkey.go2cloud.org/SH8q ★★★Donations★★★ 📚BTC: 15mTc5rnAymKrRaq91gqRoDx99LZhocWQ6 📚ETH: 0xfa5f88d34cbdb42c39c994D85AE4A4a87A784b9B ★★★Contact Me★★★ 📲Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/patrickcorsino11/ 📲Email: [email protected] **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 2958 Patrick Corsino
Cryptocurrency News LIVE! - Bitcoin, Ethereum, & Much More Daily Crypto News! (May 16th, 2019)
 
43:55
😀 Thank You For Watching! :D "Freedom is the right to tell people what they do not want to hear." -George Orwell Please join me in supporting freedom of speech, and anti-censorship, with r/crypt0snews: Put something in there that people don't want to hear In other groups :) ►https://www.reddit.com/r/crypt0snews/ ⭐Support The Channel On Patreon - https://goo.gl/vpX5sW ⭐Support The Channel On YouTube - https://bit.ly/2I4omX2 🚩 Remember to subscribe and hit the bell "🔔" icon, so you don't miss your daily cryptocurrency news! 💥Crypt0's News is now on iTunes! Head here to check it out: https://apple.co/2uJPF18 (Ratings are super helpful, and appreciated!) ► Interested In Sponsoring A Video With Us? Please contact [email protected] for details. ► Official Bitcoin Energy Drink Website (Chance of winning a whole BTC...1/10,000 cases) - https://bit.ly/2K2OFj9 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- 💓Crypto Donations Are Really Appreciated!💓 💎►Donate Ether and Ethereum-Based Tokens: 0x1466032B4F0F13910DA35B16371807428CB40714 💎►Donate Bitcoin: 3JKQycXHdD5yqSRTf5VabM28Ff9AfXYcJD 💎►Donate Bitcoin Cash: qrsq45lsrumctyu98mgjgc0qjaleng2jdgau3qz90x 💎►Donate Dash Xn1sUfFDkZAwArJ6mtJUYVLndnmXctxA1L 💎►Donate Monero 463EDu2cqU4ASxLVVKYkVMbk1Nz6TQyy9Wt8b3D5CdJjZh9JukZNGUyLvbJnXoJNRXTN98cSpLSRVN2bYoDTmsxkJSUKtmy 💎►Donate Using Paypal: https://goo.gl/7m1X4Z -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- MUST HAVE ► The Ledger Nano S Crypto Hardware Wallet - https://bit.ly/2TQG8PZ ►Trezor Hardware Wallet - https://bit.ly/2CPABmM ► Personal Book Recommendations, Crypto Clothing, & More - https://www.amazon.com/shop/obham001 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- 🎁FREE STUFF ►The Brave Browser (Fast Browser That Will Pay You In Tokens If You Choose To View Ads): https://goo.gl/NpNa53 ►Search Sites Like Google Anonymously To Earn Presearch Tokens: https://bit.ly/2FJ06aa -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ► Crypt0 Merch - https://bit.ly/2uHudK4 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- 📬 Mail Me Something! Omar Bham P.O. BOX 451218 Los Angeles, CA 90045 United States -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- STUDIO EQUIPMENT USED FOR LIVESTREAMS ► XSplit Broadcaster - https://bit.ly/1Sjvidj ► Elgato Game Capture Pro 4k - https://amzn.to/2HcDYrf ► Elgato Streamdeck - https://amzn.to/2U8sdFI ► Lumix GH4 (this is the newer version) - https://amzn.to/2XuXN2A ► Panasonic 12-35mm Lens - https://amzn.to/2NBJpkG ► Two Neewer Dimmable LED Lights - https://amzn.to/2H8SQGQ ► Neewer C-Stands - https://amzn.to/2XrX2XX ► Rode NT-USB Microphone - https://amzn.to/2H8IF5m ► Rode Swivel Stand - https://amzn.to/2H8rP6u -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- 🚀FOLLOW US ► Crypt0's News Official Site - https://goo.gl/mnWvPL ► Audio Version On iTunes - https://apple.co/2uJPF18 ► Facebook - https://bit.ly/2HWzOof ► Instagram - https://goo.gl/tV9kZh ► Twitter - https://goo.gl/fY2W2k ► Snapchat - minamarie0012 ► Steemit - https://goo.gl/YNAK2u ► Facebook Group - https://bit.ly/2FSR5gb ► Soundcloud - https://bit.ly/2uGY3hF ► Twitch - https://bit.ly/2FSFu0i -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- *Nothing I state, share, express, or allude to should be considered professional advice or recommendations of action. This channel is intended for educational and entertainment purposes only. All content contained within is all just my own opinion and experience. Consult a professional (or two...or more) for any tax, accounting or legal related questions you may have. #bitcoin #ethereum #cryptocurrency #blockchain #crypto #economics #investing #trading #futurism #cryptonews #btc #eth #eos #litecoin #technology
Views: 7101 Crypt0
Antshares - NEO Compared to Ethereum - China's Main Blockchain Cryptocurrency
 
04:25
Antshares / NEO has many similarities to Ethereum, its technology is similar and so are the price charts. In this video I will take a look at price charts to analyze similarities between Ethereum and Antshares / NEO. Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/CryptoProfessional/ Bitcoin Donation Address: 1FeuVEhZr5eRHY6fSsgPj1uwcr8tHERnte
Views: 3980 CryptoFuture
Top 5 Cryptocurrencies - Chart Analysis - Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin & NEM!
 
20:02
Please use the code WoPJIK and get 3% discount every time you purchase hashpower to mine Bitcoin, Ethereum, ZCASH, Litecoin and a ton of other Cryptocurrencies at https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/834920 Start Mining on Hashflare: https://hashflare.io/r/FBD596E7 It could be a WIN-WIN for both of us if you use my code. Kindly use my code WoPJIK to get yourself a discount of 3% on hashpower and i'll make sure, in return, i use your code on my next purchase! Just comment your code below with the date of purchase. Thank you! Video Credits: Node Investor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa81HAp1se359Sr5qEMMP7A
Views: 245 Nikhil
Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Technical Analysis Chart 3/2/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
18:18
NEW Crypto Alert System: https://crypto.chartguys.com NEW Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 9/15/2017 Please Signup for a FREE trial on our website to learn Technical Analysis: We offer multiple hours of live webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 6877 TheChartGuys
Evaluating Stock Charts: Logarithmic vs Linear / Arithmetic Charts?
 
05:24
Evaluating Stock Charts: Logarithmic vs Linear / Arithmetic Charts? ★ SUMMARY ★ What’s the difference between logarithmic vs. linear charts? When we look at the arithmetic scale, we can see that everything is proportional, the distance between the hash marks is the same, all the way up to the last number of the scale. On the other hand, if we analyze the logarithmic scale, you can see that as we go to the higher numbers, the distance between the numbers starts to get smaller and smaller. When it comes to the stock market, arithmetic charts are also known as linear charts, which means the price value on the charts are the same distance or length, whereas the logarithmic charts stretch the scale as it goes up and up. Which one is better? Logarithmic charts are great for stock charts that are over-extended or explosive. Personally, I look at the arithmetic charts more than 99% of the time. I do use logarithmic charts from time to time, if a stock chart is explosive. However, this is rare and not very often. In this video, we’re going to analyze some stock charts, where you’ll be able to see some examples of the difference between the arithmetic vs. the logarithmic scale in the real life. Posted at: http://tradersfly.com/2016/09/logarithmic-linear-arithmetic-charts/ ★ SHARE THIS VIDEO ★ https://youtu.be/JUy-ocLrpfA ★ SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE: ★ http://bit.ly/addtradersfly ★ ABOUT TRADERSFLY ★ TradersFly is a place where I enjoy sharing my knowledge and experience about the stock market, trading, and investing. Stock trading can be a brutal industry especially if you are new. Watch my free educational training videos to avoid making large mistakes and to just continue to get better. Stock trading and investing is a long journey - it doesn't happen overnight. If you are interested to share some insight or contribute to the community we'd love to have you subscribe and join us! STOCK TRADING COURSES: -- http://tradersfly.com/courses/ STOCK TRADING BOOKS: -- http://tradersfly.com/books/ WEBSITES: -- http://rise2learn.com -- http://criticalcharts.com -- http://investinghelpdesk.com -- http://tradersfly.com -- http://backstageincome.com -- http://sashaevdakov.com SOCIAL MEDIA: -- http://twitter.com/criticalcharts/ -- http://facebook.com/criticalcharts/ MY YOUTUBE CHANNELS: -- TradersFly: http://bit.ly/tradersfly -- BackstageIncome: http://bit.ly/backstageincome
LTC, BCH and ETH Price Comparison & Technical Analysis - July 24th, 2018
 
04:33
Litecoin (LTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Ethereum (ETH) Price Comparison & Technical Analysis - July 24th, 2018: Who's Looking To Take Silver Among These Top 10 Crypto Competitors? Watch more videos: https://cryptovest.com/tag/videos/ Read more cryptocurrency news: https://cryptovest.com/news/ Join us on social media: Telegram: https://t.me/cryptovestcom Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptovest/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptovestMedia
Views: 53 Cryptovest
8-Minute Bitcoin Chart Analysis [March 2019]
 
08:12
Link to join Blockchain Education (Limited Space & Discounts): http://link.blockchaineducation.com.au/mgKa2dN3 Link to join Blockchain Education: http://pxlme.me/MtIHH9eo [The Professional Crypto Trading & Investing Group] Follow me on Twitter for daily crypto updates: https://twitter.com/OracleOfCrypto My personal choice for Charting/Technical Analysis Software: http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/SH1Gq My preferred website hosting service [$4/month]: http://bluehost.com/track/cryptooracle SAFE Binance Exchange Link [Best New Crypto Exchange]: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10119981 $10 FREE Coinbase Link when you sign up: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5627fec0298d8700720002a5 Ledger Nano S (where I store my BTC): https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6b6e Trezor Wallet (my first BTC backup): https://shop.trezor.io/?a=eAHHQy3J *Crypto Oracle is not a licensed crypto financial advisor. The information presented in this video is an opinion, and is not purported to be fact. Bitcoin is a volatile instrument and can move quickly in any direction. Crypto Oracle is not responsible for any trading loss incurred by following this advice
Views: 1129 Crypto Oracle
BITCOIN : ETHEREUM Oct-18 Update CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis Chart
 
03:55
#bitcoin #ethereum Get caught up on our free YouTube ‘trading training’ videos -- 'Technical Tools Series' for Cryptos EMA - 'Exponential Moving Average' : Crypto Technical Analysis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R73qNpQjOJw SMA - 'Simple Moving Average' Crypto Technical Analysis: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FWSwnGrDONQ AROON INDICATOR : Crypto Technical Analysis : Tool Series https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1aHr9ghGS0 ATR INDICATOR : CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis : Tools Series https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bGE69SgFGzc -- 'Price Action Series' for Cryptos ROTATION ZONE - Part 1 : Crypto Technical Analysis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3bW4Z9QGdOo ROTATION ZONE - Part 2 : Crypto Technical Analysis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAx97lLBOhQ ROTATION ZONE - Part 3 : Crypto Technical Analysis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SS5OorTAJyY Disclaimer: This presentation is for information purposes only and does not constitute investment advice nor an offer, solicitation or recommendation to acquire or dispose of any investment or to engage in any other transaction. This presentation is not intended for solicitation purposes but only for use as general information. All descriptions, examples and calculations contained in this publication are for illustrative purposes only. The risk of loss in trading can be substantial. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable for you in light of your financial condition. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin BCH Technical Analysis Chart 5/2/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
11:25
NEW Crypto Alert System: https://crypto.chartguys.com NEW Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 9/15/2017 Please Signup for a FREE trial on our website to learn Technical Analysis: We offer multiple hours of live webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 8681 TheChartGuys
Cryptocurrency Market Update Apr 7th 2019 - Bitcoin Explodes $1000
 
23:44
Cryptocurrency Market Update Apr 7th 2019 - Bitcoin Explodes $1000 In this week's cryptocurrency market update we look at all the latest news headlines for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Stock markets & more. Bitcoin & Altcoin charts exploded higher this week with market cap increasing $30B. Stocks remain range bound across the board in the US, Australia & Europe. Central banks have begun warning the economy is slowing down as the yield curve inverts suggesting a recession may be looming. Trump continues to dominate the headlines. #Bitcoin #Ethereum #Cryptocurrency. 🎓 Learn more about Nugget’s Crypto Community: https://nuggetsnews.com.au/nuggets-crypto-community/ 🎧 Nugget's Crypto Podcast : http://nuggetsnews.com.au/podcast 👫👭👬Socials Facebook: http://fb.me/NuggetsNews Twitter: https://twitter.com/NuggetsNewsAU LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/NuggetsNews Instagram: http://instagram.com/NuggetsNewsAU Reddit: https://steemit.com/@NuggetsNews 📬 Join our Mailing List: https://nuggetsnews.com.au/newsletter/ 📲 Contact Us: http://bit.ly/2tHKKwN 🇦🇺 Own Cryptocurrency in your Self Managed Super Fund https://newbrightoncapital.com/nugget ("NUGGET" When completing the application) 🇦🇺Australian Crypto Tax: https://cryptotaxaus.com.au/nuggets-news/ or mention: 'Nugget's News' for 10% discount. 🏦 Need to purchase/sell large amounts of crypto? https://calebandbrown.com/ (Discount code: Nugget's News) 🎤 Hire me to Speak: https://www.linkedin.com/in/AlexSaundersAU/ 👕 Crypto Clothing: http://shrsl.com/nf7o 🔐 Secure your crypto Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/f536 Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=esyfabvzr6zu Ecomi: https://securewallet.shop/products/secure-wallet (Discount Code: NUGGET) 🏦 Some of my favourite places to buy & trade coins: Coinspot: https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate=YNV53 Abra: Get $25 free when you sign up to trade with Abra & deposit $5 or more: https://invite.abra.com/CY0netIemV Bitmex: https://www.bitmex.com/register/NFIXYP Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/54152b230bf6fa71dd000002 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10788816 Binance EU: https://www.binance.je/?ref=35028437 KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=188MQ Huobi: https://www.huobi.com.au/invite-success?invite_code=j4223 BiBox: https://www.bibox.com/signPage?id=11468551&lang=en BitFinex: https://www.bitfinex.com/?refcode=FJfGA79ciH EthFinex: https://www.ethfinex.com/?refcode=FJfGA79ciH The Chart Guys: 🎓 Crypto Trading Course: Discount code: Nugget10 https://www.chartguys.com/courses/crypto/?ref=5 🎓 Crypto Alerts System: Discount code: NUGGY10 https://crypto.chartguys.com?af=539351d975 Trader Cobb: Advanced Trading Courses: Discount code: TCNUGGET10 🎓https://www.tradercobb.com/cryptocurrency-education-courses/ Disclaimer: I AM NOT A LICENSED FINANCIAL ADVISOR. MY VIEWS ARE GENERAL IN NATURE AND SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS FINANCIAL ADVICE. ALWAYS DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH BEFORE INVESTING ANY MONEY.
Views: 10371 Nugget's News
Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Analysis Chart 2/13/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
12:03
NEW Crypto Alert System: https://crypto.chartguys.com NEW Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 9/15/2017 Please Signup for a FREE trial on our website to learn Technical Analysis: We offer multiple hours of live webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 15901 TheChartGuys
NEO MainNet Upgrade - Time To Buy? (2019)
 
10:04
I'm beginning to see lots of positive news coming out on NEO. Neo was recently successfully updated with dBFT 2.0 and network fee changes. In this video I'll be diving into the charts to see whether the news sentiment matches the price. I'll be taking a look at NEO/BTC as well as NEO/ETH. These two charts have many similarities as well as some minor differences. I'll also be taking a look at Gas, I've managed to uncover some secrets when it comes to Gas so if you're interested in that coin make sure to stick around for that segment. Finally, I'll be ending with a small snippet covering Bitcoin. My Blog: https://mycryptojournal.blog/ Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheCryptoJourn #NEO #Bitcoin #Crypto Disclaimer: This is not financial advise, view my content as entertainment
Views: 174 My Crypto Journal
Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Technical Analysis Chart 12/10/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
09:19
NEW TCG Clothing: https://dogoodthings.chartguys.com/ Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/thechartguys/ TCG Courses: https://www.chartguys.com/courses Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 2018 We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 6549 TheChartGuys
Cryptocurrency chart reviews for NEO, VEN, ICX, POWR, OMG, IOTA - LNTA001 - Feb 1 2018
 
35:01
Welcome to Late Night TA The show where you tell me your favourite coins and i draw lines on them :) If you want to join the fun don't forget to vote for your coin in the poll that is posted in my free facebook group called the crypto mastermind, link below https://www.facebook.com/groups/thecryptomastermind/ Recorded Thrs night, Feb 1 2018 ___________________________________________________________________ Free trading psychology video here - http://www.thecryptomastermind.com Follow me on twitter here - https://twitter.com/trader_travis Comments on this video have been disabled. To join the conversation, head to the facebook group instead :)
Views: 400 Trader Travis
📚 Price Action: binary options price action trading with candlestick analysis candlestick psychology
 
58:45
Chart of that video: https://www.instagram.com/p/BxFDeEgBqWx/?hl=en or send me an email with subject "Chart 8" at [email protected] "Binary options are not promoted or sold to retail EEA traders. If you are not a professional client, please leave this page." Reliable Binary Options Broker with a ★Profit of up to 95%★! Totally Free 10000$ Demo account! + ✅ Register and Get Best Trading Strategy ➤➤ https://goo.gl/7BZ7Rh ✅ #1 IQ Option ►https://goo.gl/7BZ7Rh ✅ #2 PocketOption ►https://goo.gl/Hs2a9k ✅ #3 OlympTrade ► https://bit.ly/2WatQUh #3 Ayrex ►https://goo.gl/shoZY9 #4 ExpertOption ►https://goo.gl/7z3i6w #5 Binomo ►https://goo.gl/Ea3nYX #6 Spectre.ai ►https://goo.gl/pMPLKt #7 Alpari ►https://goo.gl/Z83T8t #8 XM (MT4/MT5) ►https://goo.gl/nWRD8d #9 Upwingo ►https://goo.gl/JKzSHK #10 Binary ►https://goo.gl/jv8Zmy #11 Optionfield ►https://goo.gl/8tVfkS #12 GrandCapital ►https://goo.gl/zzUrMa Skrill to withdrawal ►https://goo.gl/vPGW2e Live Trading on DLive ►https://goo.gl/35gkQ6 Live Trading on TradeCaster ►https://goo.gl/MxMdL2 ✅ vfxAlert - FREE BO & Forex Signals ►https://goo.gl/hQCLi5 💵 Sell your passion ►https://goo.gl/Dqjqtn 👕 BOTT Shirts ► https://goo.gl/3fLWwe 🏬 BOTT Store ► https://goo.gl/Em3HHj "RISK WARNING: YOUR CAPITAL MIGHT BE AT RISK" This video is not an investment advice. "CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money." Binary Options Turbo Trader (#BOTT) https://goo.gl/95wWoZ Forex (FX) Turbo Trader (FOTT) https://goo.gl/GcPh46 DO (Digital Options) Turbo Trader (DOTT) https://goo.gl/DRThwk 🎓 Join the BOTT Mentorship Program! 📧 [email protected] 🎬 BOTT Mentorship Self-Study Video Packs https://goo.gl/DkDFqb 📚 BO Turbo Trader Price Action Guide for Binary Options Trader PDF https://goo.gl/J2aUqe 📚 BO Turbo Trader Price Action Bible for Binary Options Trader PDF https://goo.gl/en48Ux 👉 SMASH THE LIKE BUTTON 👈 👉 HIT THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON 👈 👉 LEAVE A COMMENT 👈 👉 SHARE 👈 ★ CONTACT ME https://goo.gl/uvt3xJ ★ Facebook-Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/boturbotrader/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/boturbotrader Blogger: https://boturbotrader.blogspot.com/ Start Mining Cryptocurrency http://goo.gl/1mJLbU Risk Warning: Your invested capital may be at risk. This video is not an investment advice. Indicators: EMA 3 (blue) EMA 20 (yellow) EMA 50 (orange) EMA 100 (red) EMA 200 (purple) Bollinger Band Period 20 Deviation 2 (green) Bollinger Band Period 20 Deviation 1 (white) Well, the whole idea of studying candlestick patterns is to attempt to predict what will happen in the future. Candle volume charts are among the easiest to use for predicting intraday price fluctuations. These charts use the capability of both the candlestick price chart and the volume chart. You could look at learning some common candlestick patterns if you are into that style of trading. Bollinger bands are another statistical trend tool that chartists use to predict intraday price charts. The candlestick chart shows the day high, the day low, the opening price and the closing price for each of the previous trading days. Volume stats are added to the candlestick chart to tell traders of the pressure behind every price tick. It, too, comes with many electronic trading softwares. Bollinger bands indicate the upper and lower thresholds at which the current price is likely to fluctuate. It uses the price trend from the past 20 days to make that prediction. The upper and lower bands are only estimates, but they are indicative of price points that can infer a bullish or bearish trend if crossed. Never you can’t predict next candlestick why because at least many traders trade in 5 minutes or 15 mnts in intraday buy myself and my student trade in 3 minutes candlestick this 3 minutes is just for entry candlestick pattern doesn’t works in this 3 minutes but comparing with volume,channels and levels you can find a right entry with small stop loss so learn and earn on your own. how to find support and resistance levels how to identify support and resistance levels in forex support and resistance charts free stock support and resistance website support and resistance indicator support and resistance zones bac support and resistance levels support and resistance calculator excel candlestick charting psychology candlestick psychology candle charting psychology candlestick psychology pdf how to read candle wicks candlestick math pdf mastering candlestick math predicting next candlestick candlestick secrets candlestick patterns candlestick patterns explained with examples #how_to_predict_next_candlestick #candlestick_psychology
Views: 3507 BO Turbo Trader
President Donald J. Trump Helping Bitcoin! 3 Fundamental Indicators Bitcoin Will Rally Higher!
 
13:29
3 Fundamental Reason Why Bitcoin Will Rally Again! 3 DIFFERENT Reasons Trump Is Good For Bitcoin! 👍 Like. Comment. Subscribe. Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Bitcoin Active Addresses historical chart https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/bitcoin-activeaddresses.html Hash Rate https://www.blockchain.com/charts/hash-rate?timespan=all Bitcoin Transactions historical chart https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/bitcoin-transactions.html 3 REASONS WHY TRUMP IS (UNKNOWINGLY) BITCOIN’S BIGGEST CHAMPION https://bitcoinist.com/trump-central-bank-perfect-storm-for-bitcoin/#1_Trump_Makes_the_Fed_Look_Stupidly_Un-Independent Trump calls for Fed to adopt quantitative easing after jobs report https://www.marketwatch.com/story/trump-calls-for-fed-to-adopt-quantitative-easing-after-jobs-report-2019-04-05 White House Considers Restricting Remittances to Mexico to Stop Illegal Migration https://www.theepochtimes.com/white-house-considers-restricting-remittances-to-mexico-to-stop-illegal-migration_2874015.html Coinbase And Visa Are Making Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple's XRP, And Litecoin Payments A Reality https://www.forbes.com/sites/billybambrough/2019/04/10/coinbase-and-visa-are-making-bitcoin-ethereum-ripples-xrp-and-litecoin-payments-a-reality/#3b4a81c45943 A Freelance Job Market Is Moving Its 700,000 Users to EOS https://www.coindesk.com/a-freelance-job-market-is-moving-its-700000-user-web-2-0-business-to-eos?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=coindesk&utm_term=&utm_content=&utm_campaign=Organic%20 *********************************************************************** 🏺Support The Channel!!🏺 Protect and store your crypto with a Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=4b0f6c5711dc Sign up for Coinbase & get $10 in free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ebcf351b0a9101738c89d8 🏺Buy Me A Beer 🏺 ►BTC: 3FTwb7C9LiRgag2NhFNnLLicStbN9y7rrw ►BTC: 3FTwb7C9LiRgag2NhFNnLLicStbN9y7rrw *********************************************************************** #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #news #btc #ethereum #eth #cryptocurrency #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #eos #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #invest #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST EDUCATION & ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, binance, litecoin, 2019, 2020, crash, bull run, bottom, crash, donald trump, donald, trump, president, white house, appoints, eos, 6k, 6000, 4000, 3000, hash rate, active wallets, wallets, transactions, fundamental, fundamental, quantitative easing, mexico, remittance,
Views: 27704 Altcoin Daily
Bitcoin + Alts Technical Analysis Chart 10/27/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
16:24
NEW Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ NEW Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/thechartguys/ More instagram specific content to come. Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 2018 We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 8565 TheChartGuys
HOW TO READ TECHNICAL CHART | HOW TO ANALYZE CHART
 
34:08
#chalopaisakamatehai #indianstockmarket #technicalanalysis 10 JUNE ONLINE CLASS 22-23 JUNE DELHI WORKSHOP 13-14 July Rajkot 3-4 August Hyderabad Contact us for details regarding Online classes and Workshops Telegram: http://telegram.me/agrawalstocks Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/agrawalstock Twitter: https://twitter.com/AGRAWALCORPORAT Youtube: Agrawal Market Gurukul Whatsapp: 9708094321 Website: www.agrawalcorporate.com 2 MI PHONE GIVE AWAY VIDEO, VIDEO DEKE CHANNEL KO SUBSCRIBE KARE LIKE, COMMENT SHARE KARE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gjv0XL4vECg&t=11s How to Use Heiken Ashi Candlesticks in Hindi https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2d-My-EdvNs&t=487s Cricket V/S Stock Market| Ipl | Oneday | Testmatch | Intraday | Investment https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EUWc31qQULA nifty trading strategies, nifty options strategies, bank nifty trading strategies, stock trading tips, stock trading strategies, share trading tips, share trading strategies, nifty, intraday trading tips, multibagger stocks 2018, positional trading strategy, intraday trading strategies, technical analysis, fundamental analysis, swing trading, share market, organization hacks, free option trading, forex, option trading can be safe all the time with spread, nifty future, tips technical analysis, trading, stocks, market, charts, analysis, trade, forex, candlestick pattern, candlestick chart, nse, forex trading, candlestick charts, stock market, trend, lesson, indicators, best, what is, in hindi, in india, of stocks, technical trend analysis, technical charts, learn, study, how to, how to draw charts, chart lines, trend lines, technical, resistance, support, wedge, triangle, channel, patterns, trendlines, stock trend, guys ielts, technical analysis, stock market, loss, long term, diversification, diversify, multibagger stocks, stop loss, multibagger, myth, intraday, news bites, downgrade, profit booking, bear, bull, trend, performance, exit strategy, exit plan, selection, stocks, fear, greed, views, analyst, hindi, broking, mutual fund, fundamental analysis, zee business, bazaar shastra, short term, upgrade, trading, money, psychology, sunil minglani, bazaar bites *DISCLAIMER* The videos are strictly for educational purposes and do not provide any advice/tips on Investment or recommend buying and selling any stock. We neither take guarantee of profit nor stand responsible for any losses of any recipient. The recipients of this material should take their own professional advice before acting on this information the recipient is advised to read the information carefully before any investment.
Bitmain Antminer Bitcoin Miners Review | S17 vs S17 Pro vs T17 | Bitcoin Mining Profitability!
 
12:29
2019 has brought a whole new way of profitable Bitcoin miners. Bitmain is leading with their 7nm mining chip tech and their new S17, S17 Pro, and T17 BTC miners -- let's compare their mining profitability! ►Subscribe to VoskCoin - http://voskco.in/Sub ►Best BTC mining profit calculator - http://voskco.in/BtcCalc ►Buy your own Bitcoin Miner - http://voskco.in/7nmBTC Save money on your crypto miners w/ code -► voskcoin Bitcoin mining is always changing just like Bitcoins price, and as the Bitcoin blockchain moves forward so does mining hardware. Bitmain have released their latest Bitcoin miners with the Antminer S17, S17 Pro, and T17. All three of these Bitcoin miners are SHA-256 miners and utilize 7nm chip technology. Today VoskCoin will review the latest Bitcoin miners from Bitmain as well as compare their prices, profitability, and what the best miner for mining BTC is. ►Links! Bitmain Antminer S17 specs - http://voskco.in/s17specs Bitmain announces 7nm miners - http://voskco.in/7nmspecs Bitcoin difficulty and hashrate charts - http://voskco.in/chartz VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. #Bitcoin #BTC #Mining #VoskCoin #Cryptocurrency
Views: 18600 VoskCoin
US Marijuana Stocks Technical Analysis Chart 3/23/2019 by ChartGuys.com
 
24:24
NEW Course: https://www.chartguys.com/courses/essential-candlesticks TCG Clothing: https://dogoodthings.chartguys.com/ Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/thechartguys/ TCG Courses: https://www.chartguys.com/courses Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 2018 We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://www.chartguys.com/membership Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 4738 TheChartGuys
Bitcoin and Ethereum, it's in the charts.
 
11:46
The market has been very flat for the past month and Bitcoin has been very choppy and trendless. Lets go through the charts and see what the trends have been and if we have broken any levels of resistance. Follow me on Twitter! @realcryptotrade POWER HOUR: https://real-crypto.com/register/real-crypto-power-hour Website: Real-crypto.com Webinars: Real-crypto.com/webinars My NEW Real-Stocks channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6WXObjBitsCYQfgrEJKHhg Brave Browser! brave.com/rea498 Sign up on Binance the best exchange! https://www.binance.com/?ref=10100759 https://www.bitmex.com/register/WtaO1m Coinigy! My preferred alert platform! Link: https://www.coinigy.com/?r=6cdf267e BTC Donations: 15yeoNRYQgG3JFo2c9vKm83KkUm2uqC66T ETH Donations: 0xAaC5ef4e7a9b095b879DA6D98E0a24D25D57ecE2 ***This video is not investment advice it is intended for educational purposes only! ****
Views: 3145 Real-Crypto