Home
Search results “Comparison of cryptocurrencies charts”
Bitcoin vs. Bitcoin Cash - Price Action Comparison (How to Chart)
 
20:53
Today I look at the relationship between Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash in terms of price action. With the recent run-up in BCH prices, the crypto markets seem to be watching BCH's every move. I also show you a cool way to compare two or more coins on Trading View. Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Make money with bitcoin Bitcoin trading Cryptocurrency trading ICOs Initial Coin Offerings Blockchain technology Passive income Creating wealth Best investments 2017 Best investments 2018 Bitcoin investing Ethereum Dash Zcash Ripple Monero ---------------------------------------------- **Provided for informational purposes only. There is risk with any investment so please be careful and only invest what you can afford to lose. Do your own research and your own due diligence before investing anywhere.** ------------------------------------------------------ Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase: http://bit.ly/BuyWithCoinbase ($10 FREE with $100 deposit) ------------------------------------------------------ Facebook group for news, ideas, trends, etc. http://facebook.com/BitcoinROI ------------------------------------------------------
Top 5 Cryptocurrencies - Chart Analysis - Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin & NEM!
 
20:02
A look at the top 5 Cryptocurrencies by market cap and what the charts are saying about current prices and where they could be headed. Also a funny rant about someone ripping off my videos! Honestly, I'm flattered. Bitcoin - $1780 Ethereum $89 Ripple - $0.18 Litecoin - $31 NEM - $0.11 Deep dive look into the charts, potential support and resistance zones, trend projections and whether or not this may offer a potential entry points. To sign up for the newsletter I mention, go to: http://nodeinvestor.com Thanks for supporting! BTC: 1EPZo96znEUdTCncnu8Ca1VMjxiFUzxLRP ETH: 0x986d487a6ff67eb1bc73d264496f9c1aea6e21b4 LTC: LN5ZZt5crZDq2kCb5rqrweuUGFiiqGyS4q DASH: Xmt8Yk65aQZCSyDXi3BUB9yGMfXZCZLJ9a
Views: 24048 Node Investor
Monero Vs. Dash, Simple Comparison
 
16:15
In this youtube video I compare the cryptocurrencies monero XMR and Dash in a head to head comparison chart of their surface features that the average investor and user would consider first when choosing which currency to use. My personal favorite above bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, ripple, monero, and maidsafe is DASH for many reasons that I have discussed in other videos. I think monero's only chance at survival is the fact that it seems to be the least susceptible to regulation and slander by the media. For more videos evaluating investment opportunities please subscribe! Video about dash premine: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IOSHvZJLvo tip me bitcoin????: 1LBerPiGcPWWd4CuNnPtLW3H3QXvBFkXkA tip me dash??: XoXfFFRhKnq222J1QZ1HZf86RwBQfvk58y Thanks! Let's Invest!
Views: 48043 Let's Invest
Cryptocurrency Market vs The Dotcom Bubble (Be CAREFUL)
 
06:41
History continuously repeats itself - there are many similarities between the speculative Crypto Market and Dotcom Bubble. I am BULLISH in the long term for cryptocurrencies, however, I believe we will see further downside in the market. The leaders that emerge from this space will undoubtedly be multi-billion (possibly trillion) dollar cryptocurrencies, and these will be investments that you can retire on. NOW is the time to begin researching and capitalizing on the future of finance. "What the internet did to communication is what cryptocurrencies will do to finance." --Social Media-- https://twitter.com/AngeloTurano https://steemit.com/@angeloturano Videos are ideas and not financial advice.
Views: 31681 Angelo Turano
Cryptocurrency Buy or Bubble ?  | Technical Analysis
 
23:25
In this video Cryptocurrency Buy or Bubble I complete some technical analysis of the charts of Ethereum, Bitcoin and Litecoin and do a comparison of this bubble in the cryptocurrencies versus the NASDAQ bubble in 2000. I also review the similarities of the chart of the bubble in the semiconductor sector in 2000 versus the cryptocurrency bubble today. I also discuss how to profit from the bursting of the bubble in Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin but understand the signals that the markets send traders on the charts. Understanding how to use the bollinger bands, candlestick charting, relative strength indicator and price and volume actions will allow you to profits from the bull market in cryptocurrencies as well as profit when the bubble breaks. Trade the charts and not the story. Facebook Discussion Group Best Stock Charts http://bit.ly/2iNH9It Membership Levels The Contrarian Trader http://bit.ly/2Akb7Lq #cryptocurrencies #bitcoin #ethereum #litecoin #swingtrading #swingtrader #technicalanalysis #investing #stockmarket
Views: 321 Robert Desmond
Dash vs NEM vs Bitcoin - Side by Side Coin Comparison
 
14:01
In this video of Let's Invest we talk about the features of cryptocurrencies Dash vs NEM / XEM, and bitcoin. We go over the transaction time, scalability, fees, etc of each coin and see how they compare as digital currency. Let's Invest is a channel that explains blockchain technologies, crypto, and decentralized currencies and services and in order to gain knowledge for investing. We talk about litecoin, ethereum, monero, zcash, dash, bitcoin, nem, and many a cryptocurrency. *****Corrections***** - - - ********************** Dash Vs NEM scaling solutions vid: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEJ4S34kIRs&t=113s What is NEM/ XEM? vid: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DFB81hFs-Bg&t=92s What is PIVX?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67BgFRZkslU My NEM address: NBRIIK-XRA2G4-QE77UR-X6PFXB-V5WTFM-BVKKRU-KAZ6 tip me bitcoin????: 1LBerPiGcPWWd4CuNnPtLW3H3QXvBFkXkA tip me dash??: XoXfFFRhKnq222J1QZ1HZf86RwBQfvk58y tip me PIVX? DSPhduqcyxkRuJJqz7oTecxw4jhiZ6rw8n Thanks! Let's Invest!
Views: 17149 Let's Invest
Bitcoin vs Ethereum vs Ripple - Which is Better?  Which Will Win?
 
11:26
There seems to be a monetary struggle setting up for these three cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Ripple. Vitalik Buterin says I should not call Ethereum a cryptocurrency. He is of course right. But for the purposes of cryptoexchanges today, not considering the usefulness of Ethereum as a platform for any kind of exchange, I need to call it just that. I am not a strong programmer, but I have to take note of this incredible shift in wealth we see with cryptocurrencies right now. I feel I would be negligent if I did not do something upon learning about it. So, I have done some research and would like to share with others trying to quickly make sense of the future implications. Also, it's hard to get a chronological snapshot of who built what and the interests in each one. In my opinion, these three represent the forerunners in cryptocurrencies today. If you say I am leaving out your altcoin, please tell me why I should have included it, and how these three do not address the advantage your altcoin has on them. Thank you for watching. I wish you the best!
Views: 95613 Joshua Fausset
GDAX Demand Chart Reading
 
10:00
a more advanced look at the order book on gdax and how to use it to your advantage. sign up with coinbase. buy 100 dollars in crypto currency and get 10 dollars of bitcoin for free with this link. https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ab37900671d100b3c25cc5 Want to donate to the channel? Donate bitcoin and send me an email saying how much you sent and I'll try to thank you at the end of the next video! Bitcoin Address: 144vfND4SGhYxyjAWKHBETGncuwdYKmoyG the safest way to store bitcoin and claim bitcoin forks https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/554d Trade almost all alt coins here at cryptopia https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=mrsotko
Views: 83939 MrSotko CryptoCurrency
Best Cryptocurrency Exchange in India जहाँ आसानी से पैसे निकाल/ जमा करे अभी भी | Comparison
 
10:28
दोस्तों इस विडियो में आपको इंडिया के बेस्ट एक्सचेंज की तुलना बाकी एक्सचेंज और किस एक्सचेंज पर आप आसानी से अपने पैसे डिपाजिट और निकाल सकते है बताया गया है | Zebpay Vs Unocoin Vs CoinSecure Vs Koinex Exchange | Which is Best Crypto Currency Exchange in India | Friends apna account Koinex exchange par register kar lijiye agar aapne koi bhi crypto currency buy ki hui hai | aap Koinex Exchange par easily apne coins ko Rupees me badal kar apne bank me laa sakte hai #Koinex exchange #Zebpay #Unocoin #Wazirx #Bitbns #coindelta #bitbns #bitbns review #how to withdraw money from Bitbns #best Cryptocurrency exchange #best crypto exchange in india 1. Best Bitcoin Wallets in India 2. Best Bitcoin Wallets in India 3. How to transfer Funds From Unocoin To Local Bank & UNOCOIN VS ZEBPAY 4. Bitcoin Price Alert! Price from bitcoin mining | Secure cryptocurrency in blockchain/Unocoin/Zebpay 5. Buy Bitcoins And Altcoins In India At Very Less Price Compared To Zebpay vs Unocoin vs Coinsecure vs Koinex vs Bitbns vs wazirx 6. Bitcoin Banned In India? Unocoin | Zebpay| CoinSecure Close? 7. Koinex - New Multi-Cryptocurrency Exchange In India, Coinsecure Down, Zebpay Up and More 8. Best Cryptocurrency to Invest 2018 | Crazy UNDERVALUED 9. Cryptocurrency investing fundamentals - Top 5 Altcoins to buy under $1 10. My Top 3 Cryptocurrencies for 2018 11. The Best Cryptocurrency To Invest With Small Budget June 2017 Thanks RAJ Admin-Tech Help In Hindi Technology and Crypto Trading Expert My Telegram Link: https://t.me/techhelpinhindi MY REFERRAL LINKS Zebpay Link:REF88563433 Unocoin Code: U535293 ATAO Coin registration link: https://ref.arbitao.net/c63525e26701a2df/r ATAO Coin website link: https://ref.arbitao.net/c63525e26701a2df/m BITBNS Exchange: https://goo.gl/F9V696 UBCoins Coin: https://ubcoin.io?ref=M4IHFY3XGUK4K8ANLD CoinKeen Exchange: meh48012 Wazirx Coin: https://wazirx.com/#/invite/z5rw5 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=21311660 CoinExchange: https://goo.gl/KKPkCj HitBTC Exchange: https://goo.gl/yka7Lw Email : [email protected] Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TechHelpInHindi Facebook: http://fb.me/techhelpinhindi Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/techhelpinhindi Popular videos ATC Coin biggest update | Good News for ATC Coin Holders | Listed on Coin Market Cap https://youtu.be/HykmYGoqT4U Latest Cryptocurrency News today | Koinex Exchange | BitBNS Exchange https://youtu.be/27s1j9zszzE Ubex Coin ICO Review | Ubex ICO Honest Review https://youtu.be/nwWp7Hd4nOk Most Important Questions: Cryptocurrency in India after RBI BAN on 5th July https://youtu.be/yHsSjQyM5mY Indian Cryptocurrency Exchanges starts INR Withdrawal and Deposit | Coindelta Flux, Wazirx https://youtu.be/eRwkWFp3Zb4 Legal way to Buy Sell or Trade Crypto in India after 5 July https://youtu.be/HzFavW_SiMI Important Tags Best cryptocurrency exchange in india,best ico, best ico 2018, bitcoin, ethereum, refereum, crypto, ico review, biggest ico in 2018, cryptocurrency, best crypto currency exchange in india, bitbns vs koinex, koinex tutorial, cryptocurrency in india, ripple price today, ripple price in india, tron price today, trx, ada, cardano price today, bitcoin price in india, bitcoin price today, upcoming ico, bitcoin latest news, best crypto exchange, bitthumb, kraken, idex, zdax, cryptogia, Coindelta, coinome, buyucoin, Zebpay, unocoin, zebpay news today, koinex india, koinex review, koinex news, koinex reviews, koinex withdrawal,koinex sign up,koinex app,zebpay news today,zebpay news in hindi,zebpay zee news,zebpay latest news in hindi,zebpay is good or bad?,zebpay rate alert,unocoin price,unocoin price chart,unocoin price in inr,bitcoin news,unocoin register,unocoin api, indian bitcoin exchange,unocoin login,bitbns customer care number,bitbns app,bitbns login,bitbns reviews, bitbns flash sale,bitbns cryptocurrency,bitbns faq,bitbns fees,latest news on cryptocurrency in india,cryptocurrency news india today,crypto news india today,cryptocurrency india,cryptocurrency latest news today,indian crypto exchange news,rbi bitcoin india,coin exchange india,INR Withdrawals Update, wazirx Bitcoin exchange, Bitbns p2p, wazirx p2p, koinex loop, Coindelta flux, koinex india,koinex news,koinex customer care number, koinex loop,koinex withdrawal, koinex app,koinex review,bitbns login,bitbns customer care number india,bitbns app,bitbns support,bitbns reviews,ethereum bitbns,bitbns faq, Bitbns bidfork review, bidfork user review, how to withdraw money from Bitbns, how to withdraw money from bidfork, best exchange in india, bext Cryptocurrency exchange in india, inr deposit, inr withdrawal, rbi crypto news, rbi latest news on cryptocurrency, cryptocurrency latest update, crypto in india,rbi ban, -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "SwachhCoin (SCX) What is Swachh Coin? Swachh Coin ICO Review | How it Works in Hindi" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnBsCLBMy3k -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 730 Tech Help In Hindi
Bitcoin Explained in 60 seconds
 
01:01
You've heard of Bitcoin, but what is it and how does it actually work? Our Lucidchart video explains the basics of Bitcoin, cryptocurrency, blockchain, and mining. Bitcoin is a type of cryptocurrency, aka digital money that's decentralized. That means no single person or government controls it. There are lots of cryptocurrencies besides Bitcoin, like Ripple, Ethereum, and Dogecoin. Bitcoin was created by Satoshi Nakamoto. Nobody knows who that is. Maybe it's Al Gore? He already invented the internet. :wink: Whoever they are, they own almost a million bitcoin, worth billions of dollars. The first Bitcoin purchase was for two large pepperoni pizzas for 10,000 Bitcoin, which is now worth about $75 million. Bitcoin is a transaction recorded on the blockchain, a digital ledger. The blockchain uses super complex math to keep things secure and prevent counterfeiting. The blockchain is updated by miners. Miners race to validate every transaction by solving super complex math with their mining computers. The first miner to solve the equation updates the blockchain and is awarded 12.5 new bitcoin, worth about $90,000! Visualize Bitcoin and anything else, with Lucidchart. —— Learn more and sign up: http://www.lucidchart.com Follow us: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lucidchart Twitter: https://twitter.com/lucidchart Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lucidchart LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/lucidsoftware
Views: 49601 Lucidchart
Undervalued Cryptocurrency: Ethereum Review
 
22:03
In today’s episode Coin Bloq will review the Ethereum cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrencies, ICOs, blockchain, and altcoin investing offers new crypto entrants a high risk, high reward strategy that has the potential to net them untold riches or mire them in loss and despair. The savvy cryptocurrency investor looks for undervalued altcoins, and crypto projects that have a greater ROI relative to more established rivals such as Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ripple. Coin Bloq will consider the merits and potential obstacles of altcoin investing and asks whether the markets they seek to serve are non-existent or over-saturated. Crypto investing is littered with new and exotic sounding terms - tokenize this, blockchain that, etc. No wonder new investors gasp in desperation as they try to understand the incomprehensible! Each week, Coin Bloq looks at six competing cryptocurrency projects and asks whether they actually solve a problem, whilst comparing them to previous crypto projects. Supply and demand, basic economics and a sound understanding of market psychology are all taken into account and investigated by Coin Bloq. _______________________________________ Video Content: 00:03 Introduction 01:37 What is Ethereum 06:06 Strengths 06:12 Weaknesses 10:15 Opportunities 14:46 Threats 18:26 Conclusion: ICOs, Roadmaps and Centralization 20:42 Conclusion: Cryptocurrency Niches & Market Conditions _______________________________________ FOLLOW Coin Bloq: 🚨 👉Coin Bloq’s Alerts Group: https://t.me/CoinBloqAlerts 🎉👉 Coin Bloq’s Telegram Group: https://t.me/CoinBloqGroup 📈👉Coin Bloq’s Spreadsheet: https://goo.gl/bYHpxb 📱 👉Coin Bloq’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/CoinBloq 📷👉 Coin Bloq’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/coinbloq/ _______________________________________ DISCLAIMER: This is not financial advice. Coin Bloq is not Financial advisor. Coin Bloq is NOT Paid or Sponsored to Make these Videos Please Read the White Papers Before Investing If You Lose All Your Money We Are Not Liable _______________________________________ LINKS: Please make sure you are visiting the correct website - I will not be held responsible should you visit a bogus one. Ethereum (ETH) https://www.ethereum.org/ ⚡ No donations accepted! But if you would like to support me, please subscribe and consider sharing this vid. Thank you! :)
Views: 2196 Coin Bloq
8 Cryptocurrency Exchanges for Buying and Selling Fiat like USD to Bitcoin and Ethereum
 
35:51
What are the top 8 cryptocurrency exchanges for buying and selling fiat currencies like USD, EUR, CAD, GBP, KRW, JPY, RUB, and CNH into Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, and hundreds more altcoins with Bittrex and Poloniex? Will you watch this video or read this description to find out? My favorite exchange is Coinbase which I have used to buy and sell hundreds of thousands of US Dollars in Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. If you would like to sign up for Coinbase, would you use my link at https://www.coinbase.com/join/53f220834b1a7fd652000013 because Coinbase will give you and me $10 each in Bitcoin for the referral? Bitstamp at https://www.bitstamp.net might be the best global option if you can make a deposit with SEPA in the EU or a wire transfer in nearly any other country because Bitstamp's help at https://www.bitstamp.net/account/deposit/ states "REST OF THE WORLD. International bank transfer deposits carry 0.05% deposit fee on our side (minimum fee = 7.50 USD/EUR) and take 2 - 5 business days to credit. USD deposits credited to your USD balance won't be converted. All other currencies will be converted to the selected balance currency, free of charge." Ripple as XRP and Bitcoin as BTC are both available to trade with fiat currencies on Bitstamp. Credit cards can also be used to make purchases on Bitstamp with fees ranging from 5% to 8% as listed at https://www.bitstamp.net/fee_schedule/. Kraken at https://www.kraken.com has the greatest current selection I have found for an exchange which accepts incoming fiat deposits while trading with the most altcoins. Kraken accepts EUR SEPA deposits, USD, GBP, EUR, and JPY wire deposits as well as witdrawals. For Canadian dollars, wire deposits are free and EFT withdrawals are $10 with a $25,000 daily max. In addition to Bitcoin, Kraken allows USD with EUR and a few CAD or JPY directly to Ethereum, Ripple, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Dash, Monero, Zcash, USDT, Gnosis, and Stellar Lumens with Iconomi available from ETH and XBT which is Bitcoin. GDAX operates in the US, Europe, UK, Canada, Australia, and Singapore at https://www.gdax.com/ trading in BTC/USD, ETH/USD, ETH/BTC, LTC/USD, LTC/BTC, BTC/EUR, and BTC/GBP. Gemini at https://gemini.com is available in Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Korea, United Kingdom, and the United States of America in 44 states with BTC/USD, ETH/BTC, and ETH/USD available for all via US Dollar wire transfers. xBTCe at https://www.xbtce.com accepts wire transfers from many countries including the USA, China, and Russia with native language support in English, Russian, and Chinese. Wall of Coins at https://wallofcoins.com/en/ is available in the USA, Canada, and more countries soon for direct cash deposits via local bank accounts in Bitcoin and Dash. Local Bitcoins at https://localbitcoins.com/ allows buyers and sellers in 248 countries to make cash and online transactions directly for Bitcoin with generally 10% or higher above marketplace costs. In summary, I think Coinbase, Bitstamp, and Kraken are three of the best places online to use USD, EUR, CAD, and GBP to buy directly into Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash, and more altcoins. GDAX, Gemini, and xBTCe are great alternatives especially for KRW, JPY, RUB, and CNH. Wall of Coins and Local Bitcoins are effective for changing cash to Bitcoin to then use on an exchange like Bittrex or Poloniex. If you enjoyed reading or watching this and would like to continue learning with me, will you enroll at The University of Jerry Banfield today at http://u.jerrybanfield.com/ or start with free coupons to a few of my courses at https://jerrybanfield.com/freecourses/ or read my blog at https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield/ to see the newest updates? Thank you very much for reading or watching this and I hope you have a wonderful day! Love, Jerry Banfield
Views: 95706 Jerry Banfield
Bitcoin vs Ripple A side-by-side comparison @kryptotwins
 
03:15
Get Started With Coinbase: http://bit.ly/cryptotwins → Earn $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy $100 or more 20% off use discount code "bitcoin" http://shopcryptotwins.com/ THIS STORE ONLY ACCEPTS CRYPTOCURRENCY AS PAYMENT!! ◆◆ Instagram: http://bit.ly/crypto_twins ◆ Twitter: http://bit.ly/thecryptotwins ◆ DTube: http://bit.ly/dtubetwins Cryptocurrency Investiment comparison Bitcoin BTC vs Ripple XRP A side-by-side comparison In another one of his famous bitcoin predictions that gets widespread news coverage, billionaire investor Tim Draper is now predicting that the price of bitcoin, which today traded at around $8,100, will rocket to $250,000 in four years. Draper, a founding partner in Draper Associates, made the prediction on April 12, 2018, at the Block (Chain) Party at Draper University in San Mateo, California. “I’m thinking $250,000 a bitcoin by 2022,” the investor said, standing in front of his self-named university and wearing a purple tie with gold bitcoins blazoned upon it. “Believe it. They’re going to think you’re crazy, but believe it. It’s happening and it’s going to be awesome!” DISCLAIMER The information discussed on the Cryptotwins YouTube and other social media channels including but not limited to Twitter, Instagram, facebook, is not financial advice. This information is for educational, informational and entertainment purposes only. Any information and advice on investments are thoughts and our opinions only. We are not responsible for any investments you make. Cryptocurrencies such as Ripple XRP, Bitcoin BTC, Litecoin, & Ethereum are high risk investments so please do your own research and advice from a professional licensce financial advisor before acting on any information in our videos. #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #ripple #bitcoincash #litecoin #ethereum
Views: 11556 CRYPTOTWINS
Visual Cryptocurrency Market Capitalization Size Comparison
 
00:54
An animation I made to show a graphical comparison of the market cap size of some of the top cryptocurrencies and how they stack up to the small ones. The sizes of the logos are to scale based on the market cap of every crypto as of 16 February 2018. The song used is : AK - Gone and its not my own song. Credit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzRb-TefBHg The animation was made in Blender 2.79 using Cycles.
Views: 2753 Makis Christou
LTC, BCH and ETH Price Comparison & Technical Analysis - July 24th, 2018
 
04:33
Litecoin (LTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Ethereum (ETH) Price Comparison & Technical Analysis - July 24th, 2018: Who's Looking To Take Silver Among These Top 10 Crypto Competitors? Watch more videos: https://cryptovest.com/tag/videos/ Read more cryptocurrency news: https://cryptovest.com/news/ Join us on social media: Telegram: https://t.me/cryptovestcom Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptovest/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptovestMedia
Views: 53 Cryptovest
What Are The Different Types Of CryptoCurrency? 45+ Crypto Sectors Explained! Part 1
 
18:29
Our Premium Daily Newsletter is now OPEN! View our portfolio and get insider knowledge delivered daily! Visit our website to get started!: https://readysetcrypto.com/product/daily-advisory-report-subscription Visit Our Site And Sign Up For Our FREE Daily Newsletter!: https://goo.gl/vkobzy Trade Cryptocurrencies Through Binance!: https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10030855 Want to start trading cryptocurrencies? Sign up through this link to get $10 of free bitcoin with your first purchase of over $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/593906a933c15f00a7e5665c ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- What are your favorite sectors or subsectors? Which do you think will become the biggest in crypto? Let's discuss! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Us On Twitter!: https://twitter.com/readysetcrypto Like Us On Facebook!: https://www.facebook.com/readysetcrypto/ Use TradingView to chart your favorite cryptocurrencies: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/ycAsGFlt/ Thinking about purchasing a Ledger Nano Hardware Wallet? Browse their official website: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/3318 Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. Audio: "Thelema" by Øfdream ---https://soundcloud.com/ofdream/thelema Lofi hip hop mix --- https://youtu.be/-FlxM_0S2lA © 2018 ReadySetCrypto, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Views: 19504 Ready Set Crypto
Chart Bixttrex Cryptocurrencies on MetaTrader 5
 
14:01
This video demonstrates how to chart cryptocurrencies from Bittrex exchange on MetaTrader 5. The tool is powerful for rapidly developing and testing strategies that reuse indicators and tools already available on MT5. Also, many traders out there have profitable strategies for forex and want to use these same strategies for cryptocurrencies, they've come to the right place! In short, some of the great benefits are: 1. There are tons of free as well as commercial indicators, tools, and robots available on MT5. 2. MT5 is able to communicate with other programs written in different programming languages like Python, Java, C#, C/C++, etc. 3. You are able to do almost anything with MT5, only limited by your imagination! Please contact me for a demo robot that expires within one week. The official version has no lifetime limit and costs US$100. MetaTrader 5 Download Link: https://www.mql5.com/ Robot Download Link: This link has been removed. Please contact me for a demo copy. Website: www.timvinh.com E-mail: [email protected] / [email protected] Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?... Twitter: https://twitter.com/Tim_Vinh Steemit: https://steemit.com/@timvinh.com
How to read a candle chart: Cryptocurrency beginner guide
 
06:06
Subscribe to Crypto Finder on YouTube 🔺 http://bit.ly/2I0ma0i For more news, reviews and comparison of coins, wallets, exchanges and more visit https://www.finder.com/cryptocurrency FOLLOW CRYPTO FINDER ▶️ Twitter - https://twitter.com/cryptofindertv 👍 Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cryptofindertv ▶️ Telegram - http://t.me/cryptofindertv Watch #TheDailyExchange live every day on Crypto Finder TV Find all the latest cryptocurrency news, analysis and how to's here: https://www.finder.com/cryptocurrency Disclaimer: This information should not be interpreted as an endorsement of cryptocurrency or any specific provider, service or offering. It is not a recommendation to trade. Cryptocurrencies are speculative, complex and involve significant risks – they are highly volatile and sensitive to secondary activity. Performance is unpredictable and past performance is no guarantee of future performance. Consider your own circumstances, and obtain your own advice, before relying on this information. Finder, or the presenter(s), may have holdings in the cryptocurrencies discussed.
Views: 74 Crypto Finder
Cheap Cryptocurrencies that will Sky rocket in Price: Verge, Stellar, Ripple, Tron
 
03:46
These four cryptocurrencies are extremely low priced and undervalued. A small investment into each one could prove to have major returns in the next 3 - 5 years. I explain why in this video. Hardware Wallet: Ledger Nano S https://tinyurl.com/amazon-ledger
Views: 37838 Brendan Skousen
Reading Candlestick Cryptocurrency Charts for Beginners
 
08:21
Basic video on how to read candlestick charts. If you are an expert you might as well skip it ;-) Follow me on social media: https://twitter.com/Crypto0Coins https://www.facebook.com/crypt0coins/ https://steemit.com/@dmae Support my channel by subscribing or donating: ETH and ERC20: 0xFF8536eDDaD144A0005Cd6f34999A11a9A871DdF BTC: 13NH8wF6NwDsrXCJZo5XzXfE4zGAGsUgPF LTC: LawVWy6BPAiv8BC7QwqmzroLE5QTP3npzK ETC: 0x19f7359510b1ee73a4552b2b2652fe0b32e35a0a NEO: AHwKiZrUbdZX5pLkixqUHvpKE1js5t8mZ8 DASH: Xrya3sVGzhARZuY6g9zHg3FLB5rCtLMtEy ZEC: t1VG9gvMAhhVMHSQbwmARwUZCxYTBxWEP2a IOTA: GFTRIVHYSSJDSGHIQOWCVQNSRFFISNMLEOSFHFNKQTBDE9FSTSLAHXODAZNIXFOEHMF9PTIORAWZXXBWDSEJJRUYBL
Views: 13895 Crypto Coins
Bitcoin (BTC) & Stellar (XLM) cryptocurrency prices hold; Ethereum (ETH) & shit-coin prices down.
 
18:57
Bitcoin (BTC) & Stellar (XLM) cryptocurrency prices hold; Ethereum (ETH) & shit-coin prices down. Bitcoin (BTC) domanance re-emerges https://coinmarketcap.com/charts/ Citigroup reveals its bitcoin plan https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-09-10/citigroup-is-said-to-plan-crypto-trading-by-issuing-receipts Ethereum price down due to ICO liquidations https://twitter.com/lawmaster/status/1039225481751617536 bitcoin cash in trouble as Bitmain IPO in trouble https://twitter.com/btcking555/status/1039132249105592320 Interstellar on Stellar https://www.coindesk.com/interstellar-arrives-visa-citi-backed-chain-acquired-by-stellar-startup/
Views: 1585 Dave Levine Dot Com
Bitcoin: How Cryptocurrencies Work
 
09:25
Whether or not it's worth investing in, the math behind Bitcoin is an elegant solution to some complex problems. Hosted by: Michael Aranda Special Thanks: Dalton Hubble Learn more about Cryptography: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-yFZGF8FHSg ---------- Support SciShow by becoming a patron on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/scishow ---------- Dooblydoo thanks go to the following Patreon supporters—we couldn't make SciShow without them! Shout out to Bella Nash, Kevin Bealer, Mark Terrio-Cameron, Patrick Merrithew, Charles Southerland, Fatima Iqbal, Benny, Kyle Anderson, Tim Curwick, Will and Sonja Marple, Philippe von Bergen, Bryce Daifuku, Chris Peters, Patrick D. Ashmore, Charles George, Bader AlGhamdi ---------- Like SciShow? Want to help support us, and also get things to put on your walls, cover your torso and hold your liquids? Check out our awesome products over at DFTBA Records: http://dftba.com/scishow ---------- Looking for SciShow elsewhere on the internet? Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/scishow Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/scishow Tumblr: http://scishow.tumblr.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/thescishow ---------- Sources: https://bitinfocharts.com/ https://chrispacia.wordpress.com/2013/09/02/bitcoin-mining-explained-like-youre-five-part-2-mechanics/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lx9zgZCMqXE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQZUi24TrdI https://bitcoin.org/en/how-it-works http://www.forbes.com/sites/investopedia/2013/08/01/how-bitcoin-works/#36bd8b2d25ee http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/how-does-bitcoin-work/ https://blockchain.info/charts/total-bitcoins https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Controlled_supply https://www.bitcoinmining.com/ http://bitamplify.com/mobile/?a=news Image Sources: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Cryptocurrency_Mining_Farm.jpg
Views: 2484557 SciShow
Bitcoin Report Volume 28 (Trading Crypto-currencies)
 
20:15
"First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they fight you, then you win." -- Mahatma Gandhi Buy stock in The Bitcoin Channel and promote Bitcoins: http://www.empireavenue.com/eahome Bitcoin Charts http://bitcoincharts.com/charts/mtgoxUSD#rg10ztgSzm1g10zm2g25zi1gVolzi2gMACD Litecoin http://litecoin.org/ Comparison of mining pools https://github.com/litecoin-project/litecoin/wiki/Comparison-of-mining-pools Notroll Mining Pool https://notroll.in/index.php?page=home The Bitcoin Channel http://www.thebitcoinchannel.com/ Forums http://www.thebitcoinchannel.com/forums First Bitcoin Hedge Fund Launches From Malta http://www.forbes.com/sites/jonmatonis/2013/03/08/first-bitcoin-hedge-fund-launches-from-malta/ Vircurex BTC/LTC https://vircurex.com/welcome/index?alt=ltc&base=btc&locale=en BTC-e https://btc-e.com/ This video is for purposes of criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. All video and audio content is my own creation and is protected by Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. All other images and articles shown in this video are for purposes of "fair use" under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. Thumbnail images come from free use archive at Wikimedia Commons. The information within this video is for educational purposes only and should not be considered financial advice.
Views: 3862 BitcoinChannel
Trading Volume - what does it tell about a crypto currency?
 
04:28
----------------- MORE INFO ON SOCIAL MEDIA: Website: http://www.tenx.tech Slack Channel: https://ten-x.herokuapp.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tenxwallet/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/tenxwallet Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/tenxwallet created and copyright by TenX TenX making cryptocurrencies spendable anywhere anytime. We talk about Ethereum, COMIT, Bitcoin, Dash, other Cryptocyurrencies, Money and Tech. Have fun and become #cryptofit with us on the Blockchain either as a person, with your business or startup.
Views: 18135 TenX
Crypto Comparison  Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Litecoin, Bitcoin Gold
 
11:44
Hi Friends, We have been seeing a lot of action in various crypto currencies. I have tried to put forth an analysis on how I will play around with these cryptos in the current scenario. Thank you for your time :)
Views: 169 Anurag Gupta
Why Ethereum is the new Bitcoin - comparison
 
17:07
A video why, in my personal opinion, Ethereum is the new Bitcoin. It's a basic comparison to show people what the differences are and why Ethereum is getting so popular lately. Also, I finally bought a microphone and a camera to record videos with :D ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@younginvesting Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YoungAndInvesting1 Cryptocurrency investing Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/480785485606417 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- If you're feeling generous, donate to me here: Bitcoin: 3ENm2XRVACaaEEwRqMZNYt9Zf1K1yWicUX Ethereum (& ERC 20 tokens): 0x8cb2838f3F5e43FCCeEF696D3570D3762968F118 Ripple: rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Litecoin: MB9Z1bZHf72qNa3439nDoEcdHdUWMAshbq Dash: XrucvJa2F3GLfqn3h8MQPww16i9rHN5Lae NEO: APPViiDBuQn8NcKqgzX31jQ2ySaP2kW47L
Views: 2212 Young And Investing
Ethereum & Ripple PUMP...
 
11:28
🎴SUBSCRIBE HERE » https://goo.gl/KFr6g6 🏦EXCHANGES Coinbase » Registration: https://goo.gl/aHLwbB Binance » Registration: https://www.binance.com/?ref=16553332 Bitmex » Registration: https://www.bitmex.com/register/s0r1z5 📈CHARTS » TradingView: https://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=12339 🔑HARDWARE WALLETS Ledger » Purchase: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/f7c4 Trezor » Purchase: https://shop.trezor.io?a=8df28f166d60 🌍SOCIAL MEDIA » twitter: https://twitter.com/sunnydecree » facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sunnydecree » steemit: https://steemit.com/@foodnature ✉️CONTACT ME » facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sunnydecree 💵BTC 12vg29zgveAqm31yiUrL9kM2ANmYMFaA93 #BTC #ETH #XRP
Views: 10697 sunny decree
Bitcoin Ethereum Ripple Technical Analysis Chart 9/18/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
13:00
NEW Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ NEW Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 2018 We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 7057 TheChartGuys
Cryptocurrency Mining Profitability - How I Find The Most Profitable Crypto Coins To Mine
 
04:07
http://workwitheugene.com/Cryptocurrency Learn The Truth About Cryptocurrency Mining Profitability Cryptocurrency, which is now emerging into the mainstream, is digital currency that is independent of any central bank or depository. It is highly secure, and each coin maintains the full history of exchange transactions in its blockchain best described as a digital register. The increase in value of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, and LiteCoin have created significant interest from individuals and institutions alike. Many simply buy the crypto coin of their choice and hope it increases in value. There is an alternative to just buying cryptocurrency and that is to become a "miner" of cryptocurrencies. The entire cryptocurrency matrix, which is the computer hardware and software requires "miners" to run the mining operation constantly. Early adopters were able to use home-based computers to run mining operations. http://workwitheugene.com/Cryptocurrency Today, the volume of mining activities has increased, and extensive hardware operations called "farms" have been created to maximize mining success. The investment in these operations is significant and is quickly overtaking the operations of the home-based miner. Working with specialists in cryptocurrency we have arranged access to high powered mining farms for our members through our new product called Crypto. By providing education and access to leading edge technology our members can participate in the forefront of the cryptocurrency movement without the enormous costs of equipment, programming and on-going operations. The difference between mining and buying cryptocurrency can be explained using the analogy of Aesop's fable "The Goose that Laid the Golden Eggs." Buying cryptocurrency is much like buying the golden eggs laid by the goose. Whereas, mining cryptocurrency is like having the goose. We believe the goose is more valuable as it can produce eggs many times just as ongoing mining will continue to produce crypto coins. cryptocurrency mining profitability - The cryptocurrency mining profitability 2015 cards feature graphical processing units GPUs Ripple positions CoinWarz provides cryptocurrency mining profitability comparisons versus Bitcoin mining, Bitcoin charts, cryptocurrency charts, and cryptocurrency mining calculators Cryptocurrency mining profitability reddit This cryptocurrency mining profitability calculator is designed to show you how much money you can make mining Doge coins How to use stock market charts to precisely define support and resistance Can You Make Money Mining Bitcoin Cost On Owning A Mining Farm on AddThis Video 6x Rx 480 Mining Cost on AddThis Video cryptocurrency mining cost breakdown. genesis mining vs bitconnect profitability! what cryptocurrency is profitable to mine with gpu's. cryptocurrency mining strategies and what i am mining sept 2017. watch this video and my other cryptocurrency mining videos to learn how to start mining from home using equipment you already have... see how much passive income i am currenly making monthly mining cryptocurrencies with mining contracts at galaxy mining. bitcoin, cryptocurrency mining profitability 2015, 18 hours ago - CoinWarz provides cryptocurrency mining profitability comparisons versus Bitcoin mining, Bitcoin charts, cryptocurrency charts, and cryptocurrency mining calculators Cryptocurrency mining profitability reddit coinmill bitcoin to euro tiffany hayden bitcoin ethereum to usd converter cgminer litecoin 290x bitcoin nvidia tesla CryptoNOW is a unique cryptocurrency mining profitability calculator How to Use Stock Market Scanners Posts about can you make money mining bitcoin written by kinabirch 2 days ago - CoinWarz provides cryptocurrency mining profitability comparisons versus Bitcoin mining, Bitcoin charts, cryptocurrency charts, and cryptocurrency mining calculators Cryptocurrency trading · steem · ethereum classic · sha256 · guide · cryptocurrency mining rig cost · cost on owning a mining farm · zcash mining · 6x rx 480 mining cost · programming · build logs · computer technology · pcturanround · AI · RX 480 ethereum · RX480 mining · AI money · Tech · ethereum return on investment so i have created this new video to show you how you can check what cryptocurrency is profitable for you to mine. Cryptocurrency mining profitability comparison buy bitcoin ph review ukraine bitcoin atm bitcoin an innovative alternative digital currency pdf bitcoin mining cloud computing cloud hosting accept bitcoin Cryptocurrency mining profitability, cryptocurrency mining profitability 2017, cryptocurrency mining profitability reddit, cryptocurrency mining profitability comparison, cryptocurrency mining profitability
Views: 70 Wealth Multiplier
#AskNugget S01E02 - Exchange Comparison, Arbitrage Trading, Funfair Update & More!
 
13:28
#AskNugget S01E02 - Cryptocurrency exchange comparison, arbitrage trading strategy, Funfair update, opinion on mass adoption through retail point of sale infrastructure & insight into Nugget's News team. In tonights episode, Alex answers the following questions: 0:17 Which exchange is the best to Sell and Buy Crypto with Fiat and minimum fees? 4:38 What’s your updated predictions on funfair end of year price? 6:38 Do you think getting retailers set up with crypto point of sale infrastructure is a legitimate way to drive/contribute to adoption? 8:45 In a social setting, who in your team is the most entertaining? 10:00 Please discuss arbitrage. How to best take advantage of it. Is it legal? Do you recommend it? Do you do arbitrage? Thanks! Firstly, thanks for watching I appreciate your support! Please like, share and subscribe for more crypto news! 🎧 Nugget's Crypto Podcast Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2tGTfIb iTunes: https://apple.co/2lAGHyt 👫👭👬Socials Facebook: http://fb.me/NuggetsNews Twitter: https://twitter.com/NuggetsNewsAU LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/Nugg... Instagram: http://instagram.com/NuggetsNewsAU Reddit: https://steemit.com/@NuggetsNews 📬 Nugget’s Weekly E-News: http://bit.ly/2MugCwj 📲 Contact Us: http://bit.ly/2tHKKwN 🏦 Need to purchase/sell large amounts of crypto? https://calebandbrown.com/ (Discount code: Nugget's News) 🎤 Hire me to Speak: https://www.linkedin.com/in/AlexSaund... 👕 Crypto Clothing: http://shrsl.com/nf7o 🔐 Secure your crypto Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/f536 Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=esyfabvzr6zu 🏦 Some of my favourite places to buy & trade coins: Coinspot: https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate... Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/54152b2... Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10788816 KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=188MQ EthFinex: https://www.ethfinex.com/?refcode=FJf... The Chart Guys: 🎓 Crypto Trading Course: Discount code: Nugget10 https://www.chartguys.com/courses/cry... 🎓 Crypto Alerts System: Discount code: NUGGY10 https://crypto.chartguys.com?af=53935... Trader Cobb: Advanced Trading Courses: Discount code: TCNUGGET10 🎓https://www.tradercobb.com/cryptocurr... Firstly, thanks for watching I appreciate your support! Please like, share and subscribe for more crypto news!
Views: 1785 Nugget's News
Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum - Quick Technical Analysis
 
05:44
Mark talks about the key price movements to be watching for on the Bitcoin chart. Today he'll also look quickly at the LTC and ETH charts. If you don't think T.A. works because the market is manipulated, this post might give you a different perspective. https://www.nasdaq.com/article/5-market-manipulation-tactics-and-how-to-avoid-them-cm946807 Charts are done on Tradingview. Free website. Tradingview for free charting: https://www.tradingview.com/ Visit our website: https://altcoinbuzz.io ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Check out Altcoin Buzz Ladies! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxul... ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Connect with us on Social Media: Twitter: https://bit.ly/2GDAoCp Facebook: https://bit.ly/2wYksLB Telegram: https://bit.ly/2IAqDuI ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for the best cryptocurrency wallets? Check these out: Cold Storage Coins: https://bit.ly/2ISGynt BitLox: https://bit.ly/2rWQnHa CoolWallet S: https://bit.ly/2Liy5bv Trezor: https://bit.ly/2IXrZic Ledger Nano S: https://bit.ly/2IyE3al KeepKey: https://bit.ly/2x5TlhM Read about them here: https://bit.ly/2rTdthZ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Mark is an active trader and shares his technical analysis of the charts. He is not a professional advisor but shares his knowledge so that you can have a foundation to do your own research and make informed decisions on your investments. Always do your own research and never invest more than you can afford to lose. DISCLAIMER The information discussed on the Altcoin Buzz YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Ladies YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Podcast or other social media channels including but not limited to Twitter, Telegram chats, Instagram, facebook, website etc is not financial advice. This information is for educational, informational and entertainment purposes only. Any information and advice or investment strategies are thoughts and opinions only, relevant to accepted levels of risk tolerance of the writer, reviewer or narrator and their risk tolerance maybe different than yours. We are not responsible for your losses. Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are high-risk investments so please do your due diligence and consult the financial advisor before acting on any information provided. Copyright Altcoin Buzz Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.
Views: 3831 Altcoin Buzz
Crypto News | Bitcoin Beating Visa! VeChain IoT Dominance. Binance Fiat Exchange
 
32:34
We compare the fundamentals the Bitcoin network to Visa and talk about having long term perspective on focusing on the metrics that matter to a projects health. -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Links From The Video ⚡ https://twitter.com/Coinnoisseur/status/1041426246356230144 https://www.investinblockchain.com/vechain-byd-partnership/ https://www.reddit.com/r/Monero/comments/9ga4jj/monero_webbased_wallet_for_tor_browser_released/ https://ethereumworldnews.com/2-days-until-binance-opens-a-fiat-crypto-exchange-in-singapore/ https://ethereumworldnews.com/coinbase-100-employees-institutional-new-york/ -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Get Social - Get More Free Content⚡ SECRET 2ND CHANNEL - ARE YOU SUBSCRIBED? WHY NOT! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfjmmQVY6C71GES-FOkDH3Q?sub_confirmation=1 TELEGRAM CHAT GROUP https://t.me/BullAndBearChat TELEGRAM ALERTS GROUP https://t.me/bullandbearcrypto TWITCH https://www.twitch.tv/bullandbearcrypto TWITTER http://twitter.com/_bullandbear INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/bullandbearcrypto/ -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Learn Technical Analysis Tailored To Cryptocurrencies ⚡ CLICK BELOW - Be More Profitable Today! http://www.bullandbearcrypto.com/course -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Support The Channel ⚡ CLICK BELOW - Get Exclusive Content http://www.patreon.com/bullandbear -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Support The Channel FOR FREE!⚡ Download BRAVE | Block Ads, Crypto Jacking/Mining, Malicious Attacks By Default! Brave Donates $5 To Bull & Bear When You Use BRAVE BROWSER https://brave.com/bul861 SECURE YOUR CRYPTO OFFLINE - Ledger Wallet: Grab A Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/df82 JOIN COINBASE - Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, & Litecoin Buy Bitcoin & Get $10usd FREE by joining COINBASE https://www.coinbase.com/join/54cb9ac9e97f506b9600007e JOIN BINANCE - Buy Your Altcoins Looking to trade altcoins? I recommend BINANCE https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10967978 JOIN KUCOIN - Get Up And Coming Coins Before They List On Big Exchanges https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1g62w TRADING VIEW Want to look at the charts and do technical analysis. I reommend TRADING VIEW http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=7172&url_id=23 -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Donate Crypto⚡ DONATE BTC - 1BFEFPG6ngis1J8WcoSp72jPAxqsNtmPJ3 ETH - 0x24C9b9555DD741CD39A004b758eC691A0e6Ea0bD LTC - LQnpKsvANZZe9ZoX6eMQpejxgogQs1kGpA -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Disclaimer⚡ Video contents do not constitute as financial advice and are purely for educational purposes only. Read the Bull & Bear Financial Disclaimer Here: http://www.bullandbearcrypto.com/disclaimer
🔔  Bitcoin vs Altcoins Crypto Trading on Bittrex. $BTC Price chart. Altcoin trading signals.
 
16:19:24
⚠Friendly advice: If you do not understand how to use it, you better refrain from trading... 📋About Project: Bitcoin Сrypto Robot constantly monitors all Bittrex coins for any changes in Real Time. TradingRobot are streaming signals and real trades on the bittrex exchange. Unlike traditional signals, bot will show when you should close the deal. This is a main advantage in comparison with traditional trade signals. If there is a movement, then bot takes it all. Also, if Robot sold coins, then in most of the cases rate will go down and crypto bot will show when it's safe to buy again. 🤖 Want to see Bitfinex $BTC Deposits??? ⏰Hourly in our telegram group https://t.me/free_crypto_robot 📢Robots twitter: https://twitter.com/freecryptorobot 🔧Robot for Binance soon: https://www.binance.com/?ref=20390268 Also we trade Bitcoin($BTC) Futures on BitMex and Deribit. It is public live tests our indicator and trading strategy... 🎯Deribit 10% discount LINK: https://www.deribit.com/reg-1753.977 Users who have signed up with a valid affiliate link will receive a 10% fee discount for 6 months 🎯BitMEX 10% discount LINK: https://www.bitmex.com/register/pDlWzE Users who have signed up with a valid affiliate link will receive a 10% fee discount for 6 months --------------------------- 💸HELP to ROBOT: BTC 19vtCvozFDGM868k89E2uCA6Vw2cguXqrg BCH 17AJaugtouSmNP6jGsV1wRVNpP5ZV7hNPD ETH 0xbdD0122740227c1EF3a85491DD8113c4c71bB204 RIPPLE: rPVMhWBsfF9iMXYj3aAzJVkPDTFNSyWdKy LTC: LQEwpHed7fG3yVxN2v9L9aJcLQLZDd6Gxr ZEC: t1NnxRscEqnS9pUc6V436XNKebp2VwRcArn #Bitcoin #Trading #Bittrex Disclaimer: this is a info channel, i am not a licensed financial adviser & I do not provide personal investment advice. Any prediction made on this channel should not be taken literally and are made based off my own research on a particular company/ coin. I am not affiliated with any crypto company in any way.... any news, prediction, update that is posted on this channel was done through research. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, or stock picks, expressed or implied herein, are for informational, entertainment or educational purposes only and should NOT be construed as personal investment advice
Views: 267 Free Crypto Robot
4 Cryptocurrency Chart Analysis Bitcoin Ripple Litecoin and Ethereum Anonymous Crypto News Read
 
04:04
Subscribe https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPUf9XO0tlG8IIoBA9l8FfA?sub_confirmation=1 to catch the latest as it happens! 4 Cryptocurrency Chart Analysis Bitcoin Ripple Litecoin and Ethereum Anonymous Crypto News Read Donations: Bitcoin: 3QieMbbid7cAEY8H6iZTPcCL74cNikENaM Bitcoin Cash: qr6z8v5c355s372fds6dekqr7hg25ts0zgvunqs3p7 Ethereum: 0x556b8056C24457E904BF272D7587B63114A67584 Litecoin: MMDtxP2qJc4YcqFTFw1JYx7qXVfti4odMw XRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh XRP Deposit Tag: 107369143 By Nick Cawley at https://www.nasdaq.com/article/cryptocurrency-chart-analysis-bitcoin-ripple-litecoin-and-ethereum-cm939048 Disfigure - Blank [NCS Release] 3:29 https://youtu.be/p7ZsBPK656s Follow Disfigure: http://www.facebook.com/DisfigureOffi... http://www.soundcloud.com/disfigureof... http://www.youtube.com/user/Disfigure...
Views: 125 Crypto News Read
'Potential Double Tops' BITCOIN : BITCOIN CASH  CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis Chart Apr-30
 
02:58
'Potential Double Tops' BITCOIN : BITCOIN CASH Update CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis Chart Apr-30 Chapters BITCOIN - 0:11 BITCOIN CASH - 1:28 Get caught up on our free YouTube ‘trading training’ videos 'Technical Tools Series' for Cryptos - http://bit.ly/2EGdp9P 'Price Action Series' for Cryptos - http://bit.ly/2FiSM4C How To Series - http://bit.ly/2Cb15AJ Would you like to try the charting / trading website Mike uses in our videos? - Coinigy: https://www.coinigy.com/?r=dd513953 Support Path Trading Partners - Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/pathtradingpartners All our Path Trading Partners links - Store: http://path-trading-partners.teachable.com - Homepage: http://www.pathtradingpartners.com - Twitter: https://twitter.com/path_trading - The Money Path Podcast: https://apple.co/2oiu2lN - Mike Arnold (Twitter) @mgarnold - Bob Iaccino (Twitter) @Bob_Iaccino Disclaimer: This presentation is for information purposes only and does not constitute investment advice nor an offer, solicitation or recommendation to acquire or dispose of any investment or to engage in any other transaction. This presentation is not intended for solicitation purposes but only for use as general information. All descriptions, examples and calculations contained in this publication are for illustrative purposes only. The risk of loss in trading can be substantial. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable for you in light of your financial condition. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
12-11 BITCOIN CASH : BITCOIN GOLD : BITCOIN CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis Chart btc bth btg
 
05:17
12-11 BITCOIN CASH : BITCOIN GOLD : BITCOIN Update CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis Chart Chapters BITCOIN CASH - 0:11 BITCOIN GOLD - 1:58 BITCOIN - 3:28 Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/pathtradingpartners The Money Path Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-money-path-podcast/id1073829046?mt=2 Store: http://path-trading-partners.teachable.com Homepage: http://www.pathtradingpartners.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/path_trading Disclaimer: This presentation is for information purposes only and does not constitute investment advice nor an offer, solicitation or recommendation to acquire or dispose of any investment or to engage in any other transaction. This presentation is not intended for solicitation purposes but only for use as general information. All descriptions, examples and calculations contained in this publication are for illustrative purposes only. The risk of loss in trading can be substantial. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable for you in light of your financial condition. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
Cryptocurrency chart reviews for NEO, VEN, ICX, POWR, OMG, IOTA - LNTA001 - Feb 1 2018
 
35:01
Welcome to Late Night TA The show where you tell me your favourite coins and i draw lines on them :) If you want to join the fun don't forget to vote for your coin in the poll that is posted in my free facebook group called the crypto mastermind, link below https://www.facebook.com/groups/thecryptomastermind/ Recorded Thrs night, Feb 1 2018 ___________________________________________________________________ Free trading psychology video here - http://www.thecryptomastermind.com Follow me on twitter here - https://twitter.com/trader_travis Comments on this video have been disabled. To join the conversation, head to the facebook group instead :)
Views: 397 Trader Travis
Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin OMG NEO XMR Technical Analysis Chart 10/8/2017 by ChartGuys.com
 
16:09
NEW Crypto Alert System: https://crypto.chartguys.com NEW Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin OMG NEO XMR Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 10/8/2017 Please Signup for a FREE trial on our website to learn Technical Analysis: We offer multiple hours of live webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin OMG NEO XMR Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan
Views: 3738 TheChartGuys
cryptocurrency live charts uk
 
08:15
https://goo.gl/h5mByY cryptocurrency live charts https://goo.gl/h5mByY Crypto currencies are taking over, period. Token's and the blockchain technology now provide everyone on planet globe the ability to copy funds between one another without interference or control from external sources. Not any government no banks engaged. Just peer to expert. This will save money on fee's. You will save time. It's just plain better technology for everyone. This is especially true for third world countries that terribly lack gain access to banks. Now similar to most disruptive technology it is simply change in the value chain. Which start up new opportunities for value to be captured. One of the ways that the average person can capture some of that value for yourself is by trading out and in of differency tokens and coins when you see movement available in the market. The problem with that is knowing when to buy and knowing when to sell. Or simply getting the right information and the right time so you can choose a move. Since I briefly describe is this video there is now a means for the average investor to spot crypto investment opportunities and possibly profit from that for your own. The software will instruct you how to.... Location momentum in the cryptocurrency markets Spot arbitrage opportunities in the cryptocurrency marketplaces Educate you so you know what all the cryptocurrency information mean. Join our community of like minded people all learning about this whole new system. As I mention in it if anyway has something about the cryptosuite software you can meaning me directly here. https://goo.gl/h5mByY cryptocurrency live charts
Views: 11 Glen Neill
Comparing Today's Alt Prices Against Last Year - May 11 2018 Webinar
 
13:59
Webinar with current Technical Analysis for Bitcoin and a sample of Cryptocurrencies. We compare the price activities of altcoins recently and compare against the price charts last year just before the big bull market took off. It seems I am seeking to confirm my bias as I read the charts - a well-known error as an approach to looking at any topic... so these journal style webinars will be better for learning as time proves how the prices actually moved over time. https://twitter.com/lumbridgecity https://steemit.com/@ipmal LumbridgeCity and http://digitalcurrencytraders.com present: our own CryptoCurrency Trading Course and Private Community. Beginning Trading Cryptocurrencies - this trading commentary is a personal journal of my thoughts on the technical analysis of altcoins traded on Poloniex - NOT to be mistaken for trading recommendations. Please read the TERMS below. ------------------------ ------------------- Risk Disclaimer There is considerable risk in bitcoin, altcoin or world market trading, and may not be suitable for all investors. Any trading involves risks including, but not limited to, the potential for changing political and/or economic conditions that may substantially affect the price or liquidity of any financial market. Speculative investments may also be susceptible to sharp rises and falls as the relevant market values fluctuate. Leveraged trading can have a proportional effect on your trading account balance. This may work against you as well as for you. Not only may investors get back less than they invested, but in the case of higher risk strategies, investors may lose the entirety of their investment, or more. Hypothetical Results Disclaimer Some trading commentary is based on hypothetical performance results that have certain inherent limitations and may not represent actual trading. Past performance does not predict future results. Predictions do not include the impact of market liquidity and no representation is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to those being shown. Forward looking statements include words such as "anticipates," "estimates," "expects," "projects," "intends," "plans," "believes" and are based on this author’s current expectations and assumptions regarding the market in question and actual results may vary significantly from those expressed or implied. Before deciding to trade in any market you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. You should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Seek advice from a certified independent financial adviser if you have any doubts.
Views: 58 Lumbridgecity
Cryptocurrency price analysis comparing transactions to market cap
 
07:32
Hi guys another quick update here this time for the alcoins market and how it's important to check the general chart at coinmarketcap. Remember to trade with caution, we are at very high levels. I did some Cryptocurrency price analysis by comparing transactions to market cap. Cryptocurrency coins reviewed were Doge, Ethereum classic (ETC), Ethereum, Zcash (ZEC), Litecoin (LTC), Monero. Grab my free Bitcoin trading course here: This is the hottest I've ever seen the cryptocurrency markets, so I wanted to do a video on the top lessons to. Hi guys, quick market cap analysis here and my thoughts on the coming hard fork & how it will affect the total market again. Download my premium video tutorials here (BTC, ETH, BCH accepted):.
Views: 4 Sergio Bekis
Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Analysis Chart 2/17/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
17:59
NEW Crypto Alert System: https://crypto.chartguys.com NEW Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 9/15/2017 Please Signup for a FREE trial on our website to learn Technical Analysis: We offer multiple hours of live webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 9476 TheChartGuys
Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Bitcoin - Update CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis Chart
 
04:49
Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Bitcoin - Update CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis Chart BITCOIN CASH - 0:11 BITCOIN GOLD - 1:40 BITCOIN - 2:54 Our Charting Platform - Coinigy: https://www.coinigy.com/?r=dd513953 Store: http://path-trading-partners.teachable.com Homepage: http://www.pathtradingpartners.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/path_trading Disclaimer: This presentation is for information purposes only and does not constitute investment advice nor an offer, solicitation or recommendation to acquire or dispose of any investment or to engage in any other transaction. This presentation is not intended for solicitation purposes but only for use as general information. All descriptions, examples and calculations contained in this publication are for illustrative purposes only. The risk of loss in trading can be substantial. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable for you in light of your financial condition. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
EOS Crypto Exchange, The Digital Euro And Freezing Crypto Accounts
 
28:33
Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Mine Bitcoin On Your Computer For Free: https://honeyminer.com/referred/58xpg ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Sign up and buy on Coinbase to receive $10 for Free! https://www.coinbase.com/join/529b4566229f2d548e000092 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rLDZeEw8nmsDjLQtACp53Bm9QDcB5bT3S6 Ethereum Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 Litecoin Donation Address: Lh7dbMcXHTxaEAKg4tigKxoXCikceU4ZnM BAT Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: http://currencymarket24.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/EOS-Why-You-Can-Remain-Confident-About-the-Growth-of-EOS-Coin-990x659.jpg
Views: 13543 The Modern Investor
ETHEREUM Update CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis Chart 2-24
 
04:05
ETHEREUM Update CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis Chart Get caught up on our free YouTube ‘trading training’ videos 'Technical Tools Series' for Cryptos - http://bit.ly/2EGdp9P 'Price Action Series' for Cryptos - http://bit.ly/2FiSM4C How To Series - http://bit.ly/2Cb15AJ Would you like to try the software Mike does in our videos? - Coinigy: https://www.coinigy.com/?r=dd513953 Support Path Trading Partners - Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/pathtradingpartners All our Path Trading Partners links - Store: http://path-trading-partners.teachable.com - Homepage: http://www.pathtradingpartners.com - Twitter: https://twitter.com/path_trading - The Money Path Podcast: https://apple.co/2oiu2lN - Mike Arnold (Twitter) @mgarnold - Bob Iaccino (Twitter) @Bob_Iaccino Disclaimer: This presentation is for information purposes only and does not constitute investment advice nor an offer, solicitation or recommendation to acquire or dispose of any investment or to engage in any other transaction. This presentation is not intended for solicitation purposes but only for use as general information. All descriptions, examples and calculations contained in this publication are for illustrative purposes only. The risk of loss in trading can be substantial. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable for you in light of your financial condition. Past performance is not indicative of future results. path trading partners, bob iaccino, Mike Arnold, technical analysis price action, trading, stocks, charts, education, technicals, candlestick, forex, futures, vix, dow, dji, gold, silver, nasdaq, nadex, sp500, metals, investing, day trading, markets, crude oil, news, market news, futures, assets, day tracking, copper, cryptocurrencies. altcoins, alts, blockchain
Evaluating Stock Charts: Logarithmic vs Linear / Arithmetic Charts?
 
05:24
Evaluating Stock Charts: Logarithmic vs Linear / Arithmetic Charts? ★ SUMMARY ★ What’s the difference between logarithmic vs. linear charts? When we look at the arithmetic scale, we can see that everything is proportional, the distance between the hash marks is the same, all the way up to the last number of the scale. On the other hand, if we analyze the logarithmic scale, you can see that as we go to the higher numbers, the distance between the numbers starts to get smaller and smaller. When it comes to the stock market, arithmetic charts are also known as linear charts, which means the price value on the charts are the same distance or length, whereas the logarithmic charts stretch the scale as it goes up and up. Which one is better? Logarithmic charts are great for stock charts that are over-extended or explosive. Personally, I look at the arithmetic charts more than 99% of the time. I do use logarithmic charts from time to time, if a stock chart is explosive. However, this is rare and not very often. In this video, we’re going to analyze some stock charts, where you’ll be able to see some examples of the difference between the arithmetic vs. the logarithmic scale in the real life. Posted at: http://tradersfly.com/2016/09/logarithmic-linear-arithmetic-charts/ ★ SHARE THIS VIDEO ★ https://youtu.be/JUy-ocLrpfA ★ SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE: ★ http://bit.ly/addtradersfly ★ ABOUT TRADERSFLY ★ TradersFly is a place where I enjoy sharing my knowledge and experience about the stock market, trading, and investing. Stock trading can be a brutal industry especially if you are new. Watch my free educational training videos to avoid making large mistakes and to just continue to get better. Stock trading and investing is a long journey - it doesn't happen overnight. If you are interested to share some insight or contribute to the community we'd love to have you subscribe and join us! STOCK TRADING COURSES: -- http://tradersfly.com/courses/ STOCK TRADING BOOKS: -- http://tradersfly.com/books/ WEBSITES: -- http://rise2learn.com -- http://criticalcharts.com -- http://investinghelpdesk.com -- http://tradersfly.com -- http://backstageincome.com -- http://sashaevdakov.com SOCIAL MEDIA: -- http://twitter.com/criticalcharts/ -- http://facebook.com/criticalcharts/ MY YOUTUBE CHANNELS: -- TradersFly: http://bit.ly/tradersfly -- BackstageIncome: http://bit.ly/backstageincome
Views: 8253 Sasha Evdakov
Ripple to $589 with xRapid Launch | Tether Frozen | Sad Day in Cryptocurrency
 
10:35
Signals: https://www.crypto-love.com/signalprofits Newsletter: https://www.crypto-love.com Shirts: https://www.crypto-love.com/shop Telegram: https://www.crypto-love.com/telegram Why is Ripple up 20% today? Ripple (XRP) to Hit $589 before the End of the Year: Bearableguy123 Prediction. Another Ripple Lawsuit Claims XRP Is A Security. Don't be fooled by Bearableguy123. Can XRP Be Frozen? Ripple’s CTO Corrects Roger Ver. Tether frozen because of parsing issue. France Announces Landmark Crypto-Friendly ICO Regulations. Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase: https://www.crypto-love.com/coinbase Buy Cryptos on Kucoin: https://www.crypto-love.com/kucoin Buy Cryptos on Binance: https://www.crypto-love.com/binance To appease money-hungry lawyers and irresponsible people, it should be known that I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR and THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. I am merely educating and entertaining. What you do with your own money is your own responsibility. Seek the counsel of an intelligent financial advisor (good luck finding one) before investing yours or anyone else’s money. The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial, legal, or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. In limited circumstances the speaker has been compensated by a third party. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. This is not an offer to sell securities. Never invest more than you can afford to lose. You should consult with your professional advisors before purchasing any cryptocurrencies.
Views: 8750 Crypto Love
Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Technical Analysis Chart 1/29/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
12:48
NEW Crypto Alert System: https://crypto.chartguys.com NEW Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 9/15/2017 Please Signup for a FREE trial on our website to learn Technical Analysis: We offer multiple hours of live webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan
Views: 9795 TheChartGuys
Hashrate growth, Litecoin, Likelihood of John McAfee's $1 Million Bitcoin by 2020
 
35:41
In this video we look at BTC trends since 2014, network hashrate and price relationship, LTC trends, indicators, the likely hood of Bitcoin reaching 1 million by the end of 2020, and long term LTC projections. Things are looking gr8. Subscribe, and hit the bell! If you want an honest opinion based on indicators about the chart trends, and outlook. McAfee projection site: https://fnordprefekt.de/ Hashrate-Price BTC: https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/hashrate-price-btc.html Hashrate-Price LTC: https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/hashrate-price-ltc.html Hashrate-Price ETH: https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/hashrate-price-eth.html Hashrate in depth view: http://ltcwisdom.com -Noahs Ark of Crypto- https://twitter.com/noahsarkcrypto http://www.noahsarkofcrypto.com/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1tnW4O4-13OW2deSiABamQ -Parabolictrav is a BTC specialist! Do checkout his work.- https://twitter.com/parabolictrav https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSqxpp9yTksLm2UA8vizBhQ ________________________________________ Discord: https://discord.gg/qb97Fxd Also follow on Twitter to stay up to date: https://twitter.com/ChartsCrypto Useful Links News Aggregation: https://cryptoking.org/ Charts: https://www.tradingview.com/ For inquiries: [email protected] Donations in Crypto please: BTC: 17KYmfnqgr2ubMb97giQ4ha6BM8LzRhKHi ETH: 0x5A29017AD4fb64D0451fE29C59f0E42D370A0D8f LTC: LQaUzTvsYvSQfbmmQNfRHhJB6otTwVA298 XRP: r3vK37JndQvAHJY4yMgGj6zZ3qCiL4m4ok Disclaimer: I am not sponsored by anyone or company to promote a specific coin or service. This may change in the future, and if it does you will be notified in the video and in the description box.
Views: 16544 Crypto Charts
BITCOIN : ETHEREUM Aug-10 Update CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis Chart
 
05:08
Get caught up on our free YouTube ‘trading training’ videos -- 'Technical Tools Series' for Cryptos EMA - 'Exponential Moving Average' : Crypto Technical Analysis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R73qNpQjOJw SMA - 'Simple Moving Average' Crypto Technical Analysis: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FWSwnGrDONQ AROON INDICATOR : Crypto Technical Analysis : Tool Series https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1aHr9ghGS0 ATR INDICATOR : CryptoCurrency Technical Analysis : Tools Series https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bGE69SgFGzc -- 'Price Action Series' for Cryptos ROTATION ZONE - Part 1 : Crypto Technical Analysis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3bW4Z9QGdOo ROTATION ZONE - Part 2 : Crypto Technical Analysis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAx97lLBOhQ ROTATION ZONE - Part 3 : Crypto Technical Analysis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SS5OorTAJyY Disclaimer: This presentation is for information purposes only and does not constitute investment advice nor an offer, solicitation or recommendation to acquire or dispose of any investment or to engage in any other transaction. This presentation is not intended for solicitation purposes but only for use as general information. All descriptions, examples and calculations contained in this publication are for illustrative purposes only. The risk of loss in trading can be substantial. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable for you in light of your financial condition. Past performance is not indicative of future results.